PayPal Business App Positive ReviewsPayPal, Inc.

PayPal Business Positive Reviews

4.3
4.31623 star

Total 105 Positive Reviews

PayPal Business App User Positive Comments 2022

PayPal Business app received 105 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about paypal business?

Please wait! PayPal Business Facebook comments loading...



PayPal Business for Positive User Reviews

Très satisfaiteSimple et utile!.Version: 1.23.0

Please fix securityOverall the app works well for what I need, but the prompt for Touch ID doesn’t come up half the time, so it just opens up without any authorization prompt and logs right in. Sometimes it pops up 5-20 seconds after I’m in the app, sometimes not at all. Not good.Version: 1.7.0

GreatVery helpful and I recommend A+.Version: 2.4.0

Overall good appI like how the app stores all of my line items for invoices, and allows me to use different templates. However, I don’t like how it doesn’t save my new customers every time I enter them in. I have the default setting for saving all customers, but it still manages to not save some. For repeat customers, it is frustrating having to constantly ask them for their invoice information, as I should already have it in my database. But overall, I like the layout of the app and the features I’ve used thus far..Version: 1.6.0

International ClientsI sell Mechanical Seals to customers all over the globe and this would not be so easy without PayPal and all my clients are on it so thank you PayPal. Regards Anthony Butler Select Seals And Services.Version: 1.20.1

Very helpful but needs a couple of improvementsThe app is very convenient. I will continue to use it. I only wish that it had a landscape view. I use it on my iPad with an attached keyboard and not a phone so the portrait view is uncomfortable to use while typing on keyboard that is made for the landscape view. Also, I would like to be able to send receipts from this app. I have to toggle to the other PP app to send a receipt for clients that have paid their invoices. Additionally, having the opportunity to see which invoices had receipts sent to for would also be helpful for tracking purposes all in one place..Version: 1.4.2

Bonne applicationJe n'aime pas que l'application soit seulement d'un sens pour ma tablette! Je dois positionner la tablette à la vertical alors que j'aime travailler à l'horizontal merci.Version: 1.4.1

ExcellentGreat for sending invoices, especially for charity work.Version: 1.6.0

Love itEasy to use on my phone or iPad..Version: 1.6.1

Brilliant for small biz!So easy to use! Definitely recommend..Version: 1.5.4

Excellence!C’est le mot juste! L’excellence du service Paypal rassure et simplifie le créneau de chaque transaction! Le nom, à lui seul, est un gage de fiabilité! Bravo à toute l’équipe pour la gentillesse de leurs collaborations!.Version: 1.7.4

Pay pal appBusiness on the go doesn’t get better than this. Easy to use does everything you need. Even better sales insights show you performance month, quarter year with year on year comparison at one click..Version: 1.20.1

Easy, fast and secure way to send invoicesI love that I can create invoices on the go for custom orders outside of my online store. It’s also great for invoicing for services as well as products..Version: 1.23.0

Simple, a must haveThis has been an integral part of my business. It allows me to take all types of payments along with creating a business invoice that I can write detailed descriptions to help show customers not only how much they are paying, but also, what they are paying for. Having this app has actually secured a couple jobs for me, considering credit card was the only option for payment. It also has been essential for my out of town customers that has rental property in the area. I’m able to perform the job, send the invoice, and get payed almost immediately. Once you set the app up to your business and banking, it’s the easiest and fastest way to get your money from a customer paying with a credit/debit card..Version: 1.20.1

Very easy to useI’ve found this app very easy to use, I’m using it lots now..Version: 1.7.0

Very useful for a small business on the goMy business takes me out and about dealing with clients face to face. The PayPal business app lets me quickly bill customers with all the protection PayPal offers for both merchants and customers! It’s never let me down.Version: 1.7.0

Love it!Easy app. Very reliable.Version: 1.15

Great AppWorking perfect. I love it. Thanks PayPal Team.Version: 1.9.1

100% HelpfulVery helpful and professional service from start to finish and also try to help you with any problems.Version: 1.8.3

Love it, simple & efficientLove the app it’s perfect to operate my business. The only improvement I could suggest is that when creating invoices it could allow you to select your templates and if you could create new invoice templates to save..Version: 1.6.0

Good optionSo far, so good. Everything very clear (fees, I mean). As payments in, as emails received from PayPal informing. The dashboard for retailers is also good and easy to use. As soon I’ll cash the money, probably will update the rate review..Version: 1.9.4

Lock and unlock on credit cardThe app needs an easy button that you can lock and unlock your PayPal MasterCard credit card. Last year the card got clone twice in this year once already we would like the ability to be able to lock and unlock just like we do in our all our other cards from banks PayPal takes care of the refund and they send you a new card out right away but it is a pain to have to deal with this if we are able to lock the card and unlock it easy from the app we would not have these issues If you’re going to have this function have it on personal app in the business app as well.Version: 3.6.0

Almost there for the best invoicing app.This app rocks. There’s literally a single thing I can find - you can’t edit/add/delete line item dates on this app. Oh how I wish it did - would’ve got a five star rating if it did. Other than that - this app is perfect in every respect..Version: 1.9.8

Handy but I have ideasPlease allow to be able to type in item or service without creating it to save. My items are custom made and each item varies in price and description. I create items but will never use them again and always have to create a new one each time I invoice. Thanks..Version: 1.9.1

Great appI love this app and very good and helpful to me I recommend this app to everyone thanks PayPal for the excellent job you do for me and the other I give a million stars.Version: 1.25.0

Incredibly quick & easy to useThis is such a time-saver! I have mostly return customers and the one thing that’s disappointing (and weirdly) missing is the ability to search for past customers, to pull up their email for an invoice. In the web browser, the moment I start typing in a name or email, it auto-fills or provides a drop-down of previous matching customers. The app only provides a menu of the 8-10 emails from the most recent invoices, so I have to go back to the browser to look up a contacts email..Version: 1.14

JudyPat in TexasLove the convenience of PayPal when shopping . . . BUT when shopping on eBay, there’s a problem. It’s when PayPal “freezes” my credit cards for no good reason . . .FOR ME. Right as of this minute, I have eBay sellers clamoring for payment due to my two Visa cards being “cards non grata” only to PayPal. I have arrangements with a few fav & frequent sellers that allow me to buy by the month saving me lots of shipping costs. This somehow doesn’t fit PayPal’s algorithm for shopping so my credit cards get “whacked” like PayPal knows everything. These sellers that I’m paying are the top sellers on eBay, by the way. I may have to go to another way besides PayPal, there must be one! Tomorrow I go pick up new cards. PayPal, if you’re reading this, keep your mitts OFF THESE NEW CARDS! Of the two Visa cards I getting replaced, the credit card is the third generation due to your freezing of my card. There was never legitimate concern over the sellers that I was paying. Hear me, PayPal?.Version: 1.13

Amazing for artist commissions and just overall services.It’s always good to be able to do business with clients even though it’s late at night. I wouldn’t know what I would do if I had to open my PC just to email clients and type up an invoice. The app makes it easy for me to do this stuff either when I’m just about to sleep or I first wake up. While you could just use the mobile website, the app is definitely faster and a life saver. Would highly recommend for hobbyists and professionals with whatever services they provide..Version: 2.4.0

Works great, clean and easyReally happy with the ease of this app.Version: 3.0.0

Good app but there is an annoying bugThe app is very good and is almost perfect however there is a very annoying bug that costs this app -1 star. When sending money, the dropdown to choose the currency bugs and you can only move down/up once currency at a time. You can’t just scroll to the currency you want. You have tap each time to go to the chosen currency. For example, for me the default is in cad. When I want to choose usd, I need to open the dropdown and tap 10 times to go down for usd. It is very annoying and waste a lot of time. I am sure there is an easy fix for this..Version: 1.19.0

Tres rapideEnvoie de facture rapidement a certain client.Version: 1.9.7

Works well for what I needI’ve been using this app for almost a year to accept payments and send an accompanying simplified invoice so the requested payment is clear. so far its working fine. I use another system for building invoices, but paypal is my preferred system for accepting payment. I really appreciate how I can save items/services so when I request payment, PP shows the order itemized like my invoice. I’m looking forward to each update to make invoicing products/orders easier..Version: 1.5.0

LLove it but need the pay by check or check deposit back inI have been using PayPal for 30+ years. I live the night Ike improvements. The onky thing I would like is to see the deposit check or pay by check feature back. I used to use it all the time. PayPal I use for small clubs and programs. Like a class reunion. A yearly and monthly sale. But I have a few clients or supporters for programs who send checks and all of a sudden cannot 1. Add cash at store 2. Deposit a check or use pay by check online. That feature now gone with new version has about $1000+ dollars sitting here in personal, club and business checks..Version: 2.3.0

AwesomeSimple and easy to use love it.Version: 2.4.0

Easy to useVery accurate so happy with it..Version: 1.5.0

Thanks PayPalSo easy and convenient five stars the best. Thanks Ross.Version: 1.8.1

I love this app!Every bank has its issues but I haven’t had ANY with PayPal Business. It’s like I have my own personal accountants & I love the mobile pay option that allows me to take customer payments right on the spot for goods or services in real time. & using it for rental cars is a breeze & you don’t even have to pay the security deposit that’s required when using almost every other debit card out here. & even when using regular PayPal debit app if you somehow get overdrawn there are no late fees for it just add money as soon as you can & keep using it. What’s better than this app? Nothing that I have been able to find..Version: 3.1.0

GreatSo easy to use and straight forward the costs are a little high but the ease of use makes up for it.Version: 1.9.1

Great!So quick and easy to use for small business! Love it!.Version: 1.2.10

Dooped by a “ Social Media Expert “Shout Out to PayPal for getting my money back from someone I trusted to do my website. The person outsourced the job which raised an eyebrow. The work was a copy and paste festival for everything I sent out. I tried to go with the person for the sake of it was a great price thinking maybe this will work out. It’s not cool to play “expert” then send the business to someone who communicates by text only. The website presented is pure garbage and not good for my business. I filed a legit complaint and won back my hard earned money. I trusted the process. Thank you PayPal 💃🏽.Version: 2.7.0

Un manque importantBonjour Il manque juste la possibilité de change la priorité de choix de paiements Merci 👍.Version: 3.0.0

What Happened to Search?It’s a handy app for business owners to quickly check status and payments. However the search function disappeared so now you can no longer check a payment has been received. This basic function is vital when you’re dealing with hundreds of transactions. Please can we have it back?!.Version: 3.5.0

Missing featuresThe customer address details are missing Often the courier company requires a text number and an email to make the tracking information available to ensure it’s safe delivery. This information is important to keep scammers from fraudulently claiming that they never received the item. PayPal then gives them a refund when they did get it so leaving the merchant out of pocket. Seller protection is important too ! We pay big money to use this service and PayPal side with the buyer 99 %.Version: 1.8.1

Invoicing on the goBrilliant I needed this some time ago. Simple design and feels like using the website but even more user friendly. Life safer.Version: 1.8.2

IdealI find the app ideal for the business (Guest House) needs. That said we don’t use many of the features that are suited to mail order companies, so could not comment on those. But if you are looking for an effective way to allow your customers to pay by card or PayPal, this could not be easier.Version: 1.11.0

So simple!Really simple and intuitive app, makes running my small business so much easier.Version: 1.21.0

PayPal BusinessIt’s going to take a couple of more invoices in due time for me to get use to the new version of PayPal Business- I guess the original one was more user friendly and basic. I needed the description section to work for me; not only did I have plenty of room to write, but it save the description when I created it and this will allow me to easily track this invoice in the future and or utilize the same info without having to retype the same description. Yes, I LOVE IT! Thanks PAYPAL.Version: 1.24.1

Please make an iPad AppGreat app for my phone, have recently been using the business working capital and has helped me get off the ground with my sales. Can you please make a iPad app. I use my iPad for most of my business stuff and I hate having to go the website or using the enlarged mobile app in vertical mode. Pls Pls Pls Pls Pls. Thanks.Version: 1.24.0

Good, almost greatGood app! Would be great if there wasn’t an error every time I tried to update an item from an invoice :) Happy to have the ability to invoice on the go though!.Version: 1.12.0

Features Removed with last updateWhy was the insights feature removed with the last update? This was, for me, the most useful feature of the app..Version: 1.9.13

Great app!Downloaded like a week ago, very useful in telling you your profit etc, before I was doing it manually and it took forever! Has lots of great insights too like your best/worst week of the month, how much you made that quarter/ year and you can also compare years! Definitely download!.Version: 1.18.1

Great for small businessI absolutely love PayPal for my small healing business. It makes it really easy to send money, create and send invoices, helps me to track that and inventory. The fees are very good. No hassle and easy to set up and use. I highly recommend it to any small business owner..Version: 1.21.0

I was business acct when they first came out long time agoI was at that point private personal acct sold my business but when I called as i have one in my name business is better protection for me PayPal’s always been solid I never worry about a customer lying about non delivery my shipping’s cheaper and my product gets to destination a littler faster nothing but good for small business like stickers.& hats this is for you I started selling hats stickers and pins and used then def worth it.Version: 1.9.11

Very helpfulI run a small business and PayPal is the main form of payment. Using this app I can easily invoice, and keep track. It compliments the desktop version well..Version: 1.7.1

This is amazing !I love the fact that I can do so much with this app. It’s like keeping my; Bank, Business, Accounting, and client records in my pocket! Great App PayPal.Version: 1.8.1

Best app everBest app ever. It has changed my life. I’m so much more organised now and don’t need any paper work. So great..Version: 1.18

Easy and FunctionalI am no techie, but The PayPal app makes it very easy to invoice customers. It is simple and functional!.Version: 1.2.10

Presque parfaitSuper! Pour payer sur différents sites mais petit bémol, je trouve ça plus compliqué quand ont a un problème de marchandise. Je préférais l’ancienne version beaucoup plus simple..Version: 1.32.1

BusinessGreat app Works smoothly.Version: 1.16

Long time userBeen with paypal since 1998. Went through the Ebay/Paypal together years and still with them now. Of course had my issues with them, mostly in the very early years when they also had their own issues. But overall had a positive relationship with them, and now even more so as they are very helpful solving any problems I may have. Glad they are around and appreciate the ease of being able to do business online because of them..Version: 1.23.0

Love it!Super easy to use and navigate. Nice and simple! I prefer using the app over using PayPal on my computer :).Version: 1.9.7

PayPal: pluses and minusI use PayPal to process all store and show sales. People are reviewing the service as a whole, not the Business app, as requested. I do love the service - wish fees were lower (you have move a zillion dollars to get a better rate, which Square users brag about having), and had an issue with a chargeback (very eventually resolved in my favor) - also the phone Apps have both frozen (not opened) too frequently. Still - overall - PayPal has been pretty seamless, customer service has been good, and the PayPal Capital lending program is a genius life saver..Version: 1.13

Pay Pal appMuch better and faster to use especially for business.Version: 1.2.10

Never an Issue. Great Support When a Seller Misrepresented Its Logo Design ServiceI've used Paypal for two different Etsy shops and have always been pleased with what it has offered, from customer support, security and most importantly, its ease of use for both buying and selling. The invoicing feature brings an ease and assurance that speeds up interactions and makes it possible to not hire a billing service. That makes the fee attacked in other reviews here WORTH every penny. Also, it's easy to read and track purchases..Version: 1.28.0

Horrible update please fix againI was totally pleased until the update I received May 5th 2019. It has made PayPal unuseable on my mobile device where I usually do all my business - it isn’t showing me the unpaid invoices or paid invoices just a loading screen that says pull down to refresh. I do not have access to my laptop at the moment and this has greatly affected everything I needed to take care of today for work. PayPal needs to be updated /fixed again . Or just don’t release a buggy update that makes things worse then before . I had no gripes before and see no treason for this update anyway.Version: 1.11.0

ThanksPerfect for my small home business!! Thanks.Version: 1.5.7

How to transfer the money automatically from the PayPal account to the bank accountThe PayPal APP is very good but I don’t know how to transfer the money automatically from the PayPal account to the bank account? How do I do?.Version: 1.19.0

Releives tension for my online transactionsPaypal to me has been the difference in making a purchase and not making a purchase from unfamiliar online retail sources. When I come across items which look to be great deals from unknown retailers the first thing I am looking for is do the offer PayPal for the transaction. With some many people getting ripped off online it is the only way I feel safe about conducting a transaction with and unfamiliar online retailer. With PayPal I feel safe in knowing that my money whether spending or receiving it is covered from any scrupulous activity from online predators. PayPal is my safety net for monetary transactions..... really the only way to go...Version: 1.15

Can’t withdraw funds to account using the app!Great app, I couldn’t fault it except that you cannot withdraw funds using it! I have attempted many times and it just prompts you to add a bank account, which I have had linked since opening the PayPal account. The app directs you to the PayPal website to add the bank account, where it then says - it’s already linked. This app would be 10/10 if this option was available to myself as a merchant!.Version: 1.9.13

So Great !This app is great! so easy to use ! :) rated 4 stars because when I add items, they don't always appear in the list when I'm making an invoice so I have to recreate the item.Version: 1.7.1

User friendly service!User friendly & safe for international orders. Easy use and most of all saving us the extra ‘conversion fees’ banks love to charge..Version: 3.4.0

Faithful PayPal userOmg I have been with PayPal since 2005 and haven’t looked back since. PayPal is easy fast secure and so pleasant to work with. Never in my life have I been so satisfied with one company so much. I have had multiple attempts from crooks in Arizona trying to steal my PayPal debit info and PayPal always seems to amaze me with they’re tactics at catching them before they try to get my funds. This world is terrible at stealing credit card info and seem to find a new way all the time at getting card info without having the actual card in hand, but PayPal always seems to be ahead of them and I am so thankful for that. PayPal is the best online bank and it’s such a pleasure to be a part of everything they do. Thank you PayPal for always keeping me in the loop and keeping my funds secure. Without PayPal omg I would be lost and have to result in using an outside banking source. PayPal is definitely highly trusted and secure and I would recommend PayPal to any and everyone.Version: 1.23.0

NiceI like this app.Version: 1.13

Great App!!I use this app for all my small hobby business needs.. Makes my life much easier..Version: 1.14

Excellent - love reoccurring invoice featureWorth the percentage paid for transactions when the admin time is cut down with this feature. Thanks PayPal.Version: 2021.03.261

So far so goodSo far so good and I am enjoying the app . It is very handy for my business and clients anywhere in the world because Paypal is well known all over the world and this bring trust and safety from my customers and my business as well..Version: 1.9.13

App is great, but...The App is great and when selling on eBay etc, it is the way to do business.. However, if you sell an item, fulfill everything on your end, ship to a confirmed address etc, a customer can say that the item was ordered without their permission and PayPal will automatically take the money from your account and most often side with the buyer. This is nothing but fraudulent. The customer should at least have to return the item to get their refund. In anyone’s eyes, it’s stealing from sellers. There must be something done with this..Version: 1.5.7

Love itGreat to use on mobile this is when I use it the most..Version: 1.20.1

The best appI love it ... I can work anywhere thanks to this app.Version: 1.26.1

Love it!This app makes running my business so much easier..Version: 1.2.10

GoodGood but there isn’t much tech support for when you’re having troubles.Version: 1.7.2

Smooth & FastGreat app!! No issues to note!!.Version: 2.3.0

Great AppNot sure why others are having issues. I’ve been using PayPal and this app since it was released for my small business. I invoice all of my customers through the app, can check to see if they’ve made payments, or viewed their invoice, can edit and resend and add attachments. I can view my incoming funds and outgoing expenses, as well as which account they will be deducted from. It’s a great tool and am glad that I don’t have to turn on the laptop when I have everything I need right here at my fingertips..Version: 3.6.0

Helpful for invoicingI dislike that I need a second app to send invoices. Otherwise it generally works fine, though I look forward to the day when there are better alternatives to PayPal, but for now... better than nothing..Version: 1.23.0

Awesome 🌟I have never seen like to help my business. Thanks for everything PayPal Australia..Version: 1.21.0

Financial services at it’s bestNothing but Proffesional service from PayPal. Can’t fault the service I receive. Secure and safe is what we all want our transactions to be . And I believe PayPal deliver..Version: 3.1.0

Love PayPal.Great app. One i frequently in my business..Version: 1.9.11

Paypal delivers again!This super easy to use App, this is banking banking for the future! Would highly recommend!.Version: 1.3.2

Great app!Always enjoying paypals app!.Version: 1.9.0

James’s james104hulkDecent, I can see my balance, see my PayPal loan - look at transactions easily - best of all the money is in my account every evening - beats Amazons 3-5 day transfer time!.Version: 1.27.0

Happy with the appThe app is easy to use and perfect for what I need. Very easy to send and receive money, plus bank transfers are super speedy..Version: 2.1.0

Business made easy,This app and the speed for opening a business account is areal god sent and help in moving forward. HSBC just takes to long and Charges to much, limited control and limited assistance..Version: 1.20.1

Fees Charge Backs DisputesVery disappointed ! There has the be a better process when investigating a claim. My customer advised her bank she was unaware of a PayPal charge that appeared on her bank statement. If PayPal would had the biz name versus just PayPal the customer wouldn’t have disputed the charges in addition If they actually have a contact to verify the vendor(me) it would have been resolved. Now my account is in the negative till they can resolve the issue in addition since it was a dispute I was charged $15 fee for the charge back. I think they should investigate first and get all information on both sides before just withdrawing the funds applying fees..Version: 3.5.0

Great app - works just how I need it to.For my small business, this app is an instant invoice as I am able to document everything thing that I do. No dramas transferring money into my account. It is there almost instantaneously. Would highly recommend this app..Version: 1.18.1

Latest update broken[Now fixed] Claims I don’t have a bank account registered and won’t let me withdraw money. Bank account IS registered, withdrawals work on website. Otherwise really good app..Version: 1.9.13

Awesome AppLove the app for business, being able to save my products by name and add them with a tap is perfect. Being able to send check and alter invoices is brilliant.Version: 1.5.0

Great AppReally happy with this app, wish I could preview my invoice on it and transfer the money straight to bank account. I have set up bank account but am redirected to the site when I want to withdraw.Version: 1.8.2

THE BEST!I use PayPal for Absolutely everything! With all my invoicing, purchases and card running via my site, local and social media sales PayPal is the one and only I offer and Ive always had nothing but the Best Customer Service and Support! When your dealing with over 100 transactions weekly it makes it so much easier knowing it’s all being done through 1 source and with that being said, again with a company that protects both my customers and I with 5 star Service. Thank You PayPal! This Lady has a bit less stress because of you!.Version: 1.9.9

Chicks & GirliesFast, convenient, and best of all I like the shipping option. I your take is a little pricey however......Version: 1.33.0

Love PayPalI’m an eBay vendor and have been using PayPal for years for payment. It works well for me, I like the app and go in daily to check my balance..Version: 1.32.0

PayPal BusinessI have used the PayPal Business app for a a bit more than a year. In the last few months I have been having problems with amounts that aren’t whole numbers and even dollar amounts such as $34. The app won’t recognize the numbers, which makes me have to create different lines to include the cost difference. Today, after the latest update, I can no longer copy an invoice and edit the details to change the email address. This makes invoicing the same problem much more difficult and time consuming..Version: 1.9.9

GrandIt’s on.Version: 2.7.0

The only way to go!We use PayPal business for all our credit card needs, we simply send out PayPal invoices to our customers and they can pay them from anywhere and with any major credit card. I can be traveling and still send out invoices, it allows me to attach quickbooks invoices or estimates to the PayPal invoice, to make things even easier. It tracks all your transactions to make things easier to look up, it even tracks your monthly sales to help keep you motivated..Version: 2.4.0

Just greatAmazing very intuitive can’t believe it’s free.Version: 1.8.0

Outstanding! The most user friendly and efficient one-stop shop forExtraordinary! PayPal is absolutely the most efficient user and friendly one-stop shop for small business owner’s. No other FREE platform in the world helping “everyday people” become entrepreneurs to realize American Dream! Not a sponsored review, an employee or a techi. I’m an economically disadvantaged black owned small business owner. Founded a tech startup with horrible credit, zero funding, tons of “Naysayer-Haters”, now my employee- family first right... All this is to say to “My Fellow Founders, PayPal is the $h!T!” Be healthy, Stay Safe & In Business! 🤗🥳💰😎💰🥳💵💵💰💰.Version: 2.2.0


😕 PayPal Business Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to PayPal Business
PayPal Here : Point of Sale Positive Reviews, comments
PayPal Here : Point of Sale Positive Reviews

New users can no longer sign-up for the service. The newest in-store solution is now available in the AppStore as PayPal...

PayPal Zettle: Point of Sale Positive Reviews, comments
PayPal Zettle: Point of Sale Positive Reviews

The free PayPal Zettle app is the point of sale (POS) that empowers you to start, run and grow your business. From accep...

PayPal Here - Point of Sale Positive Reviews, comments
PayPal Here - Point of Sale Positive Reviews

New users can no longer sign-up for the service. The newest in-store solution is now available in the AppStore as PayPal...

PayPal - Send, Shop, Manage Positive Reviews, comments
PayPal - Send, Shop, Manage Positive Reviews

Now theres more ways to PayPal buy, sell, send, receive and explore all in one place. Its a simple and secure w...