4.5
4.53735 star

Total 121 Negative Reviews

War and Order App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2022

War and Order app received 121 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using War and Order? Can you share your negative thoughts about war and order?

Please wait! War and Order Facebook comments loading...



War and Order for Negative User Reviews

Good game but no supportI am playing this game for more than 8 months now. At the begging was all good and nice but now all went sideways. I am unable to access my castles binded to Apple ID and it seems that I cannot get any help to recover them. I spend money on those castles and you are not even trying to help me. I raised tickets and send email and no straight answer! If you want to be respected I recommend not playing this game and under no circumstances do not spend money on it!!!.Version: 1.5.6

So far game is ok.Just new to the game but I'm enjoying playing. Coming from a game that hard gone crazy with update and the costs to do them, it is nice to be able to play and enjoy the game without the over the top costs. Love the monsters in this game. Translator could do with a lot of improvement. But so far the game is engaging. Facebook log in issues are now being experienced. If you are new to game use gamecentre/google to bind your accounts as Facebook logins are unreliable Need to downgrade review again remove plunder limits you are hurting honest players.Version: 1.0.74

Nothing like the adsJust like most games now, nothing like the ads portray. Just another copy of a copy of a copy. Don’t waste your time..Version: 2.0.57

Designed to make you spend thousands (if you have the cash)This game’s community element made it very enticing and what kept me playing for the time that I did play. To be competitive, you HAVE to spend money. As a new server progresses, you can’t maintain growth in a high level castle without spending AND creating 5-12+ farm accounts which you send gather troops out to gather resources. On top of that, there is a massive RNG element to how you spend your money. Don’t believe me? Get roped into playing the game by an ad or a friend like I did and find out for yourself hundreds of dollars later and hundreds of hours wasted for essentially gambling. Games like this are irresponsible and take the loot box model to an entire new level. I enjoyed playing while I did, but if I could go back and time and tell myself to never play War and Order, I would do it ten times over..Version: 1.3.35

Customer Service DisasterSolid game in general with excellent collaborative features, but is unfortunately totally let down by the fact it is still plagued with small glitches, game lag and a very poor ability to resolve any connection drop often timing out with disastrous consequences. The reason I have given this 1 star is due to a personal circumstance that was needed to be resolved with the administration team - after 4 weeks and 3 tickets I have yet to receive a single response and the issue is unresolved. The game eats $ faster than you can comprehend and you are treated as if they are the customer. Gameplay 9/10 Technical issues 2/10 Customer service -10/10 I’ve now stopped spending altogether and they are missing out on a large chunk of revenue from me - but they don’t seem to care 👍.Version: 1.2.14

They take your money but if someone scams you they won’t Help!Hello I am from realm 1324 and I’m here to put corruption. A guy named ottoman that you will see in pictures below hacked and stole my alliance leader’s 6 accounts and our ransomed our alliance r5 leader role back to us. We got our alliance back but it cost 💲50 dollars and has yet to give us back those six castles ranging from c33 to c19. We have proof which is posted here and have yet to get camel to help in anyway! Please any suggestions or help would be amazing as this is totally unacceptable.. I was responded with contact camel4u but the issue is we have done this in fact 200 people from the realm have done this and nothing has gotten done😞 you would think after 200 emailed them and complained they would get involved but clearly as long as they our getting our money they do not give a sht.Version: 2.0.8

JfSe jeux est vraiment pas cool.Version: 1.5.29

Ruined by creepsI really enjoyed this game at first. I didn’t have to spend any actual money as you get lots of rewards for doing simple quests. I was able to reach castle level 10 and 100k battle power within a few days of non-stop playing, and there are different - almost mini-games - to play. I joined an alliance and everything was fine until I got scouted by a guy; who then sent inappropriate messages to me. I was able to block them from sending anymore messages, and alerted my alliance leader of what had happened (there had been a truce made between our two alliances a couple hours before). The inappropriate guy got called out by someone else and a few more women, which then caused my alliance and myself to be targeted non-stop. What started out as a fun distraction from covid-19, soon turned into a reflection of the real world. I’m not wasting my time, building something up, for a man to come along and destroy it when I don’t accept his advances. Fork that..Version: 1.3.17

Honest reviewIt's a fun when you start a new realm,everyone is fighting for land/eilite mines,low tear troops build fast your building build fast it's fun, but then once your upto c22 everything slows down your troops build slow no one likes attacking much cause the attacking side get losses it does become abit of a money pit you can easy spend around £30-50 a month and that's just pretty basic stuff,once high lvl you also have to make other castles to farm enough resources to keep your main going which takes up a lot of your game time. At the last thing that wrecked our sever is a experience alliance moving to our realm so as 75% of players who started out had no idea how to play the game they know what they needed to do..Version: 1.1.10

MehVery time consuming game which would most likely add extra stress to your life..Version: 1.5.50

Pay to win garbage - Stay awayBlatant pay to win game. There is no customer service what so ever. This is not fun unless you spend real money on the game. The developers don’t care they just want your money. People blatantly sell accounts and farm alliances on world chat and the developers continue to do nothing. The amount of packs and benefits you can buy is ridiculous. Please save your time and money and choose another game. Honest review from someone who refuses to be a cash cow..Version: 1.3.37

Remove plunder limit!The plunder limit change has ruined to me what was my favorite game of almost two years. I was a happy spending player till this point. With the limits now in place if you download this game you will be looking and at least 4 years to get to a level 35 castle. It will pretty much force you to spend money on rss now instead of you full time farming for it. I’m highly disappointed and truly hope you all listen to the community on this one..Version: 1.1.3

Cannon fodderEntertaining game, enjoyed the beginning but the entrenched players whose castles are more powerful than you can muster even with help will just wipe you out. You can have 100k troops and they will bring 1million and hit you time and time again. The game should have some fail safes to enable castles of even rank to fight each other and thus grow..Version: 2.0.22

BadThought this was a cool war fighting game and yet it's just another clash of clans. Fake advertising, don't download..Version: 1.2.63

Army assaultMy army assault is missing?any way of fixing it?.Version: 2.0.34

WorstSteals youtuber lazerbeams content illegally and lies on there adds about gameplay and that it got voted best strategy game of the year.Version: 1.0.63

Game crashes on Ipad multiple times.The game was enjoyable and fun in the beginning, but after 4+ years of playing and multiple updates over the years, the stability of the app has been compromised with constant crashes during events with alot of players on at the same time. Spending $$ to stay competitive has become less of an attraction over the last few months as losing troops when attacking or being attacked coupled with the app crashing when time is paramount to quick response, just isn't worth the time to continue. Reinstalled the app many times and even tried different locations for internet to no avail. Its a good game if they would bother to fix the stability of the app on the iOS platform. There are multiple redirects in the software that causes iPad Air 2 and iPhone 6 to crash. Short of spending $1000 dollars or more to upgrade devices, it’s not worth it when you need to spend to stay competitive. Castle skins updates have also been “coming soon” for over 4 years now and the constant SPAMMING of the realms automated notice on virtually every screen, even after closing it is super annoying. Not to mention the fact that every time you use artifact crystals to upgrade.... they redirect you to try and sell you another pack..Version: 1.5.47

A lot of connectivity issuesRecently I started experiencing more and more problems to access the game . Stuck on fetching server... loading screen... Shouldn’t happen when running on a 200megs network that never had a problem with multiplayer, online gaming and streaming. The game is really well made and addictive, but becoming unplayable to me with this issues ..Version: 1.2.3

Would give less if could!!!So I’ve played this game for 3 years spent loads on it to ... then I had a Facebook update to do and this wiped my accounts so I tried to follow what they asked of but are still unwilling to help in anyway !! Sent loads of email /Facebook and still nothing ..and they know there are people not being able to sign in yet they have not shielded or anything only thing they interested in is peoples money!! Rip off.Version: 1.2.72

Was good until they forced an update.I used to play on an old app version but they have now forced an update to the newest version. This new version has so much lag when logging in that it takes 60+ seconds to log in to your game where it used to take under 5 seconds. In a game where speed is a necessity this makes it impossible to play effectively. Defending yourself or your team mates against an attack is virtually impossible with this much lag. I've tried to message the developers but their help section is broken and gives a message that completed fields are blank. Outside of this it's a great game but with the increased lag it just makes it feel like a pointless endeavour. The developers need to allow access to the older versions of the app when things worked properly..Version: 1.1.11

Don’t PlayI am quitting War and Order after three years of playing. I think the game is ruined by how much azurite you need to advance, the pony events, and the zodiac event. Once you reach castle level 30, any and all upgrades cost azurite. Without purchasing azurite, it will take months or years to reach higher levels within the game. To have any success at all, you must spend or you will be killed in this game. A person that has a castle without a shield or purchasing a shield will lose everything they have worked for in a few minutes. I remember the initial joining of war and order, before they kept adding all these events that required money to spend, and the game was better for it. Adding castle levels 36-40 ruined the game. Also, war and order is global game and within your realm you can meet people from all over the world. Unfortunately, I still found a lack of diversity in this game, a lot of racism, and no response when dealing with racism from the developers. It’s against WAO policy to attack others based on race but nothing is done to uphold that policy. I really did enjoy the game in the beginning and the only reason I stayed was because of how much time I dedicated to my castle but now I can walk away without a second thought..Version: 1.5.37

This is a pay to winAs other reviewers have mention, this is a pay to win game. It is a money pit. The more you spend, the stronger you are than other players. This is NOT a strategy games when the sole strategy is based on who can spend more money than the other players. They also have developers playing where they have like unlimited speed ups, unlimited gems and unlimited resources. Pay to win players can produce millions of troops. They also have tons of accounts all around the map. They bully all the lower players so they can never progress. Won’t matter how much you spend or harvest, it will all be gone the next day. There are tons of other games exactly like this where pay to win dominates the whole server and they mock you so that you cannot do anything about it.Version: 1.5.10

The game is pretty good but there’s only one problem.I gave the game a four out of five stars. As the title says above. Yes this game is very good but there’s a huge problem. It freezes for a few minutes especially on the loading then while it is logging me into the game itself while on the loading screen. It crashes idk if I am the only one who have this problem or not but I know this happens to me on other war type games like “Empire of Fire”,etc. Anyways please fix issue and everyone who plays these type of games please be ware of hackers, and scammers alright everyone. I just want all of you guys to be extra careful when playing online games. Thank you everyone for reviewing and taking your time reading my review on “War and Order”..Version: 2.0.34

Zero stars if I couldA pity you are forced to give a minimum of one star. This used to be an amazing game. But now too many bugs. Random errors that developers ignore. Ie auto translate not working so you can’t talk to members of your alliance. Methods of protecting your troops failing randomly, I assume to make you spend money to rebuild. What seems to be an inbuilt prejudice against North American players (ie random land wide shields appearing when USA awake but disappear when they are asleep allowing other areas of world to be protected etc, maybe this is just a bug but seems to happen to often) Lack of interest from developers. Now more interested in pushing in app purchases Game auto updates. So if not playing over WiFi can suddenly hit you with massive roaming charges. Game ruined in last few weeks by last few updates.Version: 1.2.9

Be Aware:If you play this game, as it is addictive, it is also a huge stressor with trolls and harassers that is hardly monitored nor resolved by the developers, maintenance and security crew. Many players along with myself are very annoyed and fed up with the heavy harassment that this game seems to produce. Beware not good for young children or even adolescents. There are many adults on here that scout out people LINE info and social media info and I heard of players having there children stalked by grown adults taking this game so seriously to go out and harass players. Please be careful. Other wise it’s addicting after you block 75% of the players. But then they all just end up ganging up on you. Almost pointless to keep playing🤣but I find myself still playing..Version: 1.2.70

Don’t go thereThis game is addictive and in the early days quite enjoyable but as other players buy their way to advancement you get left behind. These players then seek to get you out of the game. Unless you can buy your way to success, play another game which values your participation..Version: 1.2.57

Chaos after realm merge .The game itself is not bad though if you wanna grow you need to either be a huge spender or joining an alliance and be a dedicated member , growing alone is very hard especially when you are playing in a realm with lots of Chinese and Koreans that are constantly cheating or spending! But now that 3 realms have been merged in to one realm as ream # 187 it’s even harder to grow ! Now we have to fight over lvl 2 and 3 gem mins where we didn’t even think of them as worthy of attention , rss tiles are scarce and won’t answer the need of us anymore , it’s hard to grow without gathering and or spending .we are constantly fighting over territory , the first big alliance wanna have big territories even for their farms! Some alliances have merged together and now harassing small ones , many of my comrades and friends have left the game because they got zeroed because the other alliance attacked us with 55 members after Kill Event ! Everything is a total mess , an alliance got wiped put and its members are now joined with the big 3 or scattered around the map .and recently after this newly update my own castle and some of my friends have been randomly teleported to the borders of the alliance ! What on earth is this stupid thing ! It’s ridiculous! That’s why i gave a 2 star ! Please fix these issue ..Version: 1.1.9

Not able to sign in for over 9 hoursNot been able to sign in during one of the biggest events; strongest load, undead and savage lands. Contact support and get a generic response full of holes saying, “oh it’s your phone provider”. Give them proof that it’s not and then they change reason. I’m a paying customer and feel ripped off. The devs should have taken the servers down instead of letting others jump ahead while others can’t get on. Ask them about compensating those affect and they say they’re not even sure how they’d work that out. Sorry, but they have all the information on peoples accounts. You can see whose not been able to login. I’ve wasted VIP’s and gather boost. Can’t get my alliance quest so I’ve lost those also..Version: 1.2.29

Problem with spending moneySo I decided to buy a few things from the store, but after buying said few things it told me (when wanting to buy one last thing) that a problem occurred and that it could not connect to the iTunes Store. So I decide uninstall the game and reinstall it to see if that would fix it (btw I think the reason it was having problems connecting to the iTunes Store is because it still haven’t completely processed my other purchases yet). Now when I try to buy something it tells me that the system has “detected abnormal account activity” and that I temporarily cannot make any purchases. Maybe it has something to do with me uninstalling and then reinstalling the game and I’m sure you can’t really fix, or shouldn’t change, the “problem. Just thought someone should know so I wrote this review..Version: 1.2.32

DO NOT GET THIS GAMEThis game stole clips from laser beams video where he played a completely different game without him asking and put it on a add to make it seem like there game is actually good but it isn’t it’s complete garbage. This company have ripped off a really good YouTuber which now makes his image look terrible to thousands and are so untrusworthy. I hope there whole company completely goes off rails and every single person working for them goes broke and homeless. They are a bunch of lying jerks who even made a hundreds of fake reviews to make their game seem better..Version: 1.2.30

Game of War copycatSame thing in all these type of “games” These are not games! They are psychological money pits. I played Game of War for years. Then went looking. Found this one. Started playing. Spending a little. HERES THE KICKER. The price structure is progressively higher. You MUST buy the smaller packs to get to bigger and more expensive packs. NOW THE GAME: to functionally play you must be in a very active growing alliance. In one of the top 3. Then you quickly need to get to level 25. That’s where you build T9 troops. Those troops trump gear, other buildings research, etc. However to get there is very costly. I’ve been playing and building for 6 months. I am maxed at level 20. HAD 600,000 T6 & T7. Went against player with 150,000 T8 and I got wiped out. Had a level 28 hit me with T9 & T10. Lost 100,000+ troops per hit. I have played in two realms and each as predictable as the last. THIS IS NOT A GAME- ITS A MONEY PIT..Version: 1.0.74

Terrible company and customer supportWhere to start... absolutely terrible company with even worse customer support. Firstly you’d be lucky to get a response and then if you do they will do ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to rectify any problem you may have. Case in point: a very mentally unhealthy person has been harassing my son for weeks, extremely explicit messages have been sent to him, name calling, threats of violence etc. after we blocked the deranged human he and his alliance continuously began attacking my sons castle destroying everything he has worked for and completely ruined his experience. He can’t even play the game anymore. People like that ruin the game and shouldn’t be allowed to play, plain and simple. But “ camel games” did absolutely nothing. Nothing for threats of violence on a child, nothing for complete abuse of the game that ruins user’s experience. And when you think about it, companies that operate like that don’t deserve anyone’s business. We will most likely be taking legal action as we feel this situation from both the mentally ill person and the enabling company have crossed the line. We will also share this with Apple, the App Store, app journalists and people who report on similar situations in a hope to bring more attention to situations like this in an effort to hold these people and these companies accountable..Version: 1.3.37

Real testimoniesI’m a player in the newish realm of 830. I’m real, Cali is ablaze in wildfires and Korea is building missile bunkers right now. I’ve been playing for about two months now. I’ve been failing because my alliance doesn’t play 24/7. I decided to read the reviews for this game again and it all lines up: if you’re not running either a click farm (google it) or spending hundreds of dollars, the only way you can succeed is finding an alliance that is constantly running. The odds are so small. There are more duplicate castles in here than there are coffee stands in Seattle. So really, you need all the time in the day, your paycheck OR a couple hundred cell phones to keep up. I’m not saying ignore the five star reviews, but this game is fishy and creepy. But there are some humbling humans in the realms. Somewhere between the duplicates..Version: 1.2.9

Not recommended for children - gambling themes and paywallsAzurite and the brick wall that not having any creates, in game makes this game a punishment grind. Brilliant design, wonderful graphics and in game mini games and challenges are spot on and always changing. But the azurite resource being so incredibly slow, or hidden behind a pay wall of ptw in app purchases is highly frustrating. This game is like pretty gambling, with innumerable forms of currency to bamboozle you. Not recommended for children..Version: 2.0.53

Good game bad players.Unless you want to spend money or every moment of your life on the game you will just be cannon fodder for higher levels to prey on after you reach level 8 and your peace shield expires. Should have some restrictions on the gaps between power levels to make it more competitive, at the moment any level player can hit you and take all your reserves and power unless you join an alliance where you need to make regular alliance donations. In a nutshell good if you have lots of money or time..Version: 1.2.12

I really hate games that look good in ads...But fail to deliver in game play. This is the same sad war game I played three years ago with the theme changed to medieval times. I give this one star because the ads were incredible and got me really wanting to go out into an MMORPG to collect wood, and kill bears but alas, it’s the same old upgrade building A to upgrade building B in order to upgrade a central building to get better troops. Eventually, I imagine, I’d have to pay to upgrade my troops to a higher and higher level. Games like this always pitch themselves as “no pay to play” which is accurate if you don’t want to be competitive and actually have a chance to defend your base or castle or toilet seat. It’s all garbage and it’s an outdated game engine which gets used over and over and over again. This is why the only two games I play on my phone are CSR Racing and Puzzles and Dragons. One gets me super cars and the other will keep giving me free stones to “buy” spins to get better characters. Sure, both take some time to advance and get better cars or monsters but then again I haven’t paid a dime to be competitive in either of them..Version: 1.2.49

False advertisingOn Instagram the devs advertised the game as a third person chivalry like combat game, but in reality it was just another cheap clash of clans rip off.Version: 1.0.46

Castle resellers and scammersThe games is filling up with people that level castles just to sell them in world chat. Second, you have people that will sell resources. Thirdly, which is the best, you have people that will manage your castle for you for the low low fee of 8$ US per month per castle. All this real money changing hands is of course against company policy. But it's one of those rules that they don't enforce. I the report illegal transactions with screenshots, but the company does nothing. What's the point of rules if your not going to enforce them. I'll update my review when I see people getting kicked off for rule breaking. I won't hold my breath though. Update.. I've reported dozens of accounts selling castles, resource sellers and castle management services but, Camel refuses to do anything..Version: 1.5.44

Can’t even login for hours on endCan’t login and get generic responses from war and order about issues. Multiple events happening at a time and completely ruins the effort put in leading up to it. Try to blame it on providers yet it’s nationwide. Responses aren’t even thought through, they just reply with basic generic responses and can not even compensate for time lost while they can’t fix their server bug at the same time letting accounts from other countries work towards the free rewards and continue to go way ahead whilst stopping some for hours on end..Version: 1.2.29

Camel blackmailed meI have been playing this game for two years and spend thousands of dollars on it , on 27 April i found a 10$ purchase which I didn’t make so I reported it to apple and asked for a refund. For that reason Camel took away all my gems around 20K which I bought for about $200 +and they asked me to buy a $10 pack to compensate them for their losses to be able to get my gems back and I should be careful not to request for refunds next time . This is vey un ethical practice taking away the gems I purchased from you. I was blackmailed by this cheap developer over a $10 issue . Unfortunately apple didn’t do anything about the whole thing . PLEASE DO NOT TRUST THIS APP DEVELOPER AND NEVER SPEND ANY MONEY ON THIS GAME ..Version: 2.0.46

MoneyMoney and order.Version: 1.5.27

Do not play this gameI’ve played this around a year now, it is a really good game I enjoyed it very much, but now after there software update, thousands of people have lost there accounts, after hard work, many hours and lots of money spent, many people have lost everything, now can no longer sign in and play the game, it’s all been wasted, to make it worse, the game developers do not care, thousands of people have tried to contact them, all over social media, there main contact emails, on there websites. They don’t care, all they do is ignore you and keep taking your money, this is only my opinion of course, but guarantee, I’m not the only one that thinks this. All the best and screw you camel.Version: 1.5.3

Bad development for 2 yearsThis game used to be possible to play for free, camel used to run the game for the players but they have systematically reduced everything recurved through purchases, you can no longer play this game for free. It takes a silly amount of time to get azurite which is needed for everything after castle 30 and by the time you have castle 34 all of the realm you play will be dead. Camel do not care about its players anymore, I know everything there is to know. I’m the author of waoguru and I spend myself but in general the game has been ruined and most people are leaving.Version: 1.2.17

Multiple accountsIf I can give this game a negative star I would. They allow you to create multiple accounts and create different alliances . So if you start out, you better join an alliance quick and don’t try to start your own. If you attack a low level alliance thinking you might gain land or experience your not,that is usually a bot account for someone higher in the game. They use the low level accounts to take up the map and gain all the resources, then attack you if you mess with there resources Join an alliance and don’t go on your own until your over level 20. Thought it was a cool game to start but it’s not. Started the game with a group and wanted to try it out, once we attacked someone at the same level, other gamers got mad because it’s there bot account and sent there main account for a different alliance and is literally 10-15 levels higher then you to attack everyone. I’m surprise the game lets you get attacked by someone who is that much higher. I’ll make sure not to put any more money into this game..Version: 1.5.24

No different than any other gameI installed and started playing because of the ads that popped us saying that you can be successful without having to pay. Well turns out this game and their sister game Age of Z are no different than any other game of this type. Players that buy gems will end up ruling the server making it impossible for you to grow. Many times I have been rallied on where 8 large armies attack my single army. The alliance system is nothing special either. Once a server gets to a certain point it ends up with 2 or 3 very large alliances built on the gem buyers. And everyone else is left to be attacked. You will then have to choose between starting over in a new server or stop playing. For me I can’t see wasting my time in a losing battle. My final thoughts. Unless you want to spend real money don’t bother installing!.Version: 1.2.46

FunOodles.Version: 1.0.63

Don’t startUnfortunately this game is set up so a few bullies can spend some money and terrorize new players. The only way to defend is spend money for shields..Version: 1.2.5

Fake ad...Downloaded because these guys put up the ad. Then realised it was a ad with a video from Mount and Blade not from this game... fake advertising.Version: 1.0.55

Good game for big spendersThis game loves your money. I have seen people spend thousands on this game. It’s a great game don’t get me wrong but you have to spend a lot of time if you do to want to spend Money. Made many great friends from all around the world. The developers really need to do something about Azurite, especially for players above c35. It so slow and hard to get. They need to open a second mine at least 😀.Version: 1.3.24

No customer serviceDuring the recent times many people have lost there accounts and it is disappointing the lack of customer service and care you have shown. I have lost 2 apple account castle and not received a reply....so 1 star it is.Version: 1.5.3

Horrible game made by horrible peopleDon’t download this, its nothing like the ads. They steal content and market it as their own. The low life losers responsible for this steaming pile of garbage can’t do anything right..Version: 2.0.46

Spend thousands of dollars or delete the game and do not botherI can’t explain enough how bad is it that in this game you have to spend big otherwise you will be way behind which is fair enough if spending is reasonable but we’re talking thousands of dollars and could be more just for a stupid game.Version: 1.5.37

LagI love playing this game and I still play this game. It is fun to play. Gems are quite expensive. I have spend lot of my money here but the problem is game developer is only focusing on graphics where as everytime it send update it’s going downfall. The game is becoming very slow and it lags every now and then. If they solve this issue then this game is the one of the best game..Version: 1.5.30

Don’t bother downloadingTurned into pay to play. Terrible unoriginal new events that you need to pay money to complete whilst looking like they’re aimed at small children not adults playing a war game. Lag has never been fixed since the game started. Slow response in most events. Elite war freezes and needs rebooting, void war lag makes you use extra gems and speed ups. Not worth the time you have to spend to grow your castle because most of the realm get bored and quit anyway..Version: 1.3.39

Was funGame will not load. Crashes every time To bad. I enjoyed playing.Version: 2.0.4

This game says no to pay to winAdvertises “no to pay to win” then immediately offers in-app purchases, I’m not against spending money occasionally to get ahead but you cannot mislead people with Facebook adds saying you’re not a pay to win game when you clearly are..Version: 1.1.10

DisappointedI left a really great game GOW to come here because the greed with so many updates, made it impossible to compete. I see this game going in the same direction. Teleports are key and we’re plentiful there making it possible to move freely and play. Here, it is just the opposite making attacking for newer and not top level players, impossible to compete. Most large players get their power from hitting their multiple farms or other farms. Ugh. Making it really hard to grow. There should be competition at all levels. Also you send an inquiry to the game and never get a response. Plus why not allow players to go to any realm they want to join friends? Hope to see some positive changes and enough w Facebook, I am not a member nor plan to be yet a lot occurs if you participate. I did not join Facebook, I joined here..Version: 1.2.32

Game is almost thereThe best way for this game to actually be good would be to double the speed of building. And do a world buy in. The big money spenders can ruin a world if they choose. Plus the big money spenders also win all the loot to boot. And get rid of second account farming. To play a game do you really need to create a farm account..Version: 1.2.68

App won't loadApp won't load.Version: 1.0.39

Unless you want to drop lots of cash, avoidAt the start, you don’t really need to pay to get ahead. You can make lot of alt to feed resources to your main account, this will literally take away any free time you have in real life. The longer the server is up the more separation between paying and non paying players gets. Where a top alliance can beat out the other top 2 alliances and dominate, (these tops seem mostly to be Japan players) this sort of kills the realm as they hit lower alliances, rotating to let them build a bit then wipe them out again. Then once the realm grows, void wars happens where a much older realm gets to come in and completely wipe out just about everyone. This game is a pick on the weak pay to play game. Where you have to pay $100s a week just to keep up with the top 100 people on your realm, all that down the drain once void happens. Avoid if you don’t want to waste money..Version: 1.2.39

Bad game supportI had 20 days left on my 30 day membership and on April 5th apple play charged me without my ok another 30 day membership. I canceled that charge within hours of being charged, the next day I received endgame game message saying something about an illegal third-party purchase. They took my 3k gems and the rest of my 20 days previously paid for membership and that also ended the benefits from having a consecutive membership without any interruption. I explained that them what happened the first time and they gave me 1.8m stone for essentially taking 23k gems from me. I tried getting back my gems and membership three me time with no success. I know I’m not the only one that’s spent real money on the game but no more I am done with Camel and will spend my money elsewhere..Version: 1.5.44

Made for people who spend $I played this game for over two years. At first it was fun. Later in the game all the lower castles that joined an alliance were booted out and made to join a sub alliance. Once again my castles grew in the new alliance as well as the farm alliances. Through spending money I was able to grow my castles, however the higher player pretty much control the game, not Camel. They decide who stays and who gets booted. Then a realm merger happens and again had to fight to get into a strong alliance. Now it’s pointless, the higher players control the game and everyone under them. They threaten to boot people out for not following their rules, which are again made up by them. I’ve spent money on this game and put in a lot of work to grow castles only to have them burned by higher level players who clearly take advantage of weaker castles. In the end, the players that control this game leave many down right angry after being burned out. It’s become a part time job signing on all accounts and following all the rules. Again, it’s no longer fun to play so don’t waste your time and money because you’ll be at the mercy of higher level players and their rules. I’m transferring all my accounts to another player and deleting it from my phone forever..Version: 2.0.12

This game is pay to win and the Reviews saying otherwise are fake.Pay to win is not a term that is exclusive to games where a player NEEDS to pay in order to do well. Pay to win means that those players who spend more money, have a clear cut advantage over other players in the game. This game is the latter and is as bad with pay to win as any other game out there. I’m disgusted that this game is advertised directly and explicitly as NOT being pay to win. In my opinion this is false advertising and should be punishable by law, but sadly laws have not caught up with tech in this regard. This game is well put together, offers exciting content and features, and will take you years as a free player to catch up to the kid who spent $100 on gems and resources. If it weren’t for the game being touted as “NO PAY TO WIN” all over Insta and FB, then I’d maybe give it 3 stars AS A PAY TO WIN GAME. However this isn’t the case and in my opinion deserves less than 1 star for deceit and outright dishonesty..Version: 1.2.16

AnnoyingThis game makes you need to constantly play, you can get attacked at any time day/night and it’s really annoying. I have my settings adjusted so that only one of my accounts notify me of anything but yet every single account I have has to send me notifications throughout the day (you need multiple accounts on this game to grow fast) It doesn’t let you live your own life in peace, I wouldn’t get this game again if I knew..Version: 2.0.66

Not impressedIt’s a cell phone game but they want you to pay hundreds of dollars to enjoy the game. Strongly suggest do not download this game.Version: 2.0.44

Golden HammerThis feature is like you are ripping us off ! So much of my time is wasted as I don’t have enough control over it ... ANY TIME LEFT should be CREDITED BACK to me and everyone in the game ! I buy 3or 4 of them at once either... so every time I loose time and THATS MONEY... MY MONEY WASTED .... are you purposely trying to STEAL EVERYBODYS MONEY FROM THEM 🤬🤬🤬 it’s TOTALLY UNETHICAL AND UNACCEPTABLE !!!!!!!.Version: 1.5.30

WOAGreat game, better graphics than other games of its type, be careful to choose a not crowded realm when you start (you can use your 'elite teleport' to move to another realm) as some realms are basically owned by a couple of alliances and are not fun to play in any more The makers need to come up with a method of punishing bullies, I was attacked 16 times (in a few hours) by a castle 5 levels above me, they need to make attackers troops desert if they act like cowards.Version: 1.0.63

Potential but not there yet. Needs tidying up and some more fair features added.Unless you want to spend money to no constantly be dominated, this is another pay to play/advance game. I have been playing for quite awhile and the game can still be quite confusing to play... There’s a lot of unnecessary features that aren’t needed. One of the worst game aspects is that you can be attacked out of nowhere and lose so much of what you have built up. There needs to be a automatic guard function that once you are attacked and not online, you won’t be attacked again, rather then be an open target and lose weeks or months of work. Game has potential but not quite there yet. I’d give a miss unless you want it to be another pay to play..Version: 1.3.19

It took 60 seconds to download and 10 seconds to delete the gamePersonally I don’t like the type of games which waste your time by forcing you through guided clicks to farm resources instead of real immersive action and strategy..Version: 1.3.37

垃圾游戏骗人的游戏,看广告才下载的,结果这是什么游戏?.Version: 2.0.61

DeceivingThe advertisement for this game is nothing like the actual gameplay they make it seem different to get people to download it. Don’t waste your time if you’re looking for gameplay illustrated in the ads. For that I delete it and give it a 1 star..Version: 1.2.64

Domination and No Room For GrowthThe game is dominated by a few select individuals who will attack anything and anyone they can for no reason. They will wipe you out. You can’t even sleep at night without having to worry about whether or not your castle will be standing still. The only way to grow is to pay for shields to protect yourself. The game allows for level 38s to attack any level they can even smaller castle level 10s who don’t stand a chance. What is the point of playing a game when you can’t even grow because you are continuously ravished by certain groups and individuals taking out all your troops and resources? I do not recommend this game. In my time of playing I have seen several good players come and go and accounts get exchanged and sold. Nobody wants to stay and play because there is no point. You will just be food for these players. If I could I would leave 0 stars for this game..Version: 2.0.9

Laggy ServersThere is two things you must all know before playing or spending money on this game. 1. The customer service page is the biggest joke, half the time they do no respond or the page you use to submit the complaint doesn’t work. When does work they say they will help and never hear from them again. 2. This games uses there laggy servers in there events and do nothing about it. I have never played a game that continues to pump out content and don’t fix there broken servers. It makes it unplayable, causes you to lose gems and troops and so on. These developers do not care about you or the customer they want only your money. It will all come full circle one day. Do not send until they fix this issue !.Version: 1.2.37

Change you addYou stole a YouTubers video and it wasn't ever your game.Version: 1.0.63

Will not load / unstableHave been trying to play this for three days and the game refuses to load, seems the servers are always down. I’ve restarted phone, cleared cache, tried multiple connections and also tried downloading on my iPad and have the same problem. iPhone 13 pro and iPad Pro - take the game off the App Store if your servers can’t handle the capacity.Version: 2.0.35

Don’t give them your moneyPlease do yourself favour don’t give any money to those developers, and specially that their customers are being robbed of time and money without any reason . Developers remove accounts from game , ban it without reason. On rumours. No proof of any wrong doing it’s ever provided to person that had those accounts. They chat ban accounts when people did not say anything wrong. You contact them they say that there is no chat ban on account and yet it is muted on game. Game lags and crashes . You will never get satisfactory answer from customer service , just automated responses to any problem in game. And fixing any problem that’s joke , it’s never done ..Version: 1.2.68

War and order is great but it needs some balancingWar and order does not have a limit to how much you can buy so people end up spending thousands to beat other number ones this leaves no spenders (99% of people to quit because the spenders have 20 times more power than them and so get destroyed) also there should be English and Asian servers because 90% of realms are dominated by Asians making the game unplayable.Version: 1.3.36

Greedy, Pay to WinWas a great game till recent changes. Now pay to win meaning completely unbalanced warfare. To progress you have to have one type of resource. Wait many months to upgrade as this resource trickles in or pay and become unstoppable. Simply ruined all sub games as well when one castle can destroy a whole alliance single handed. Great game ruined by greed. Avoid unless you are a millionaire wanting to play God!!.Version: 1.5.10

It’s okayNot bad by any means, wish it was playable horizontally.Version: 1.5.28

Do not get this game!!!If you have an iphone dont get this game, after spending lots if miney on packs, when the game updated a month ago it locked me out of my main account then wao customer service do absolutly nothing to help and dont care! I aventualy got my game back, now its happened again but this time i cannot get back, and all money spent lost! These prople dont care! All they want is your money! Please do not get this game you will regret it!!!.Version: 1.0.63

TerribleStole lazarbeams video then get your devs to write good reviews no one falls for it.Version: 1.0.55

Camel ! Why !I would to like start to say I start this game and enjoyed for a while. I spend a lot of money and others as well in this game of yours. And what you give us back ? Another game released called World on Fire in which you restricted everyone to even pay more ! And with the new updates you try to restrict us as well in war and order ! You have disappointed millions of players.... not only me. You clearly never had care of us players who spend tons of hours and $$ playing your games. And I never seen anything to give us players a chance to cut the costs of playing your games. Only that you always increased that to make us pay more. If you want happy players maybe it’s time to think about us first than your own profits. Maybe it’s time we save the money and sue you and recover everything back as you clearly do this on purpose what you think about this ?.Version: 1.2.35

Thiefs!This company will constantly double bill you. They will never respond to email or lie and say you made two purchases. They are crooks!.Version: 1.5.6

Could be betterPlayed this game for 4 months or so before finally quitting. Don’t get me wrong gameplay is very fun and rewarding and I loved being a part of a top 3 alliance (BAB FOREVER) and uniting to destroy the number 1 alliance. The main downside and it is a big one is the game nearly forces you to pay money to gain advantages. Normal attacks are nearly useless later on against big targets it gives the enemy too much time to respond and defend which leaves one option: speed your attack, which costs gems which you can get throughout the game SLOWLY but you can also buy in one of about 35 diff packs they sell. Also all building levels can be purchased with gems, and troop recruitment and every speed up you can imagine the list goes on. So the only way to be relevant in any way is to spend money. There needs to be a balance so people who don’t want to spend 500 dollars a month on a mobile game can stay competitive. You can do better camel..Version: 1.2.61

Does NOT work on AppleThe game gives you the option to bind your account to your Apple ID, then takes money for in-app purchases. After a while you no longer get access to your account and the company ignores requests for help suggesting the problem is because the account was linked to Apple ID. It’s a scam..Version: 1.5.3

Superb game, becoming frustratingHave been playing this game since day one, it is the best war strategy game out there, however it is becoming increasingly frustrating with updates that are unnecessary. For example the recent battle reports update, it now takes so long to examine these reports, there was nothing wrong whatsoever with the previous easy to read battle reports Now a lock feature when selecting troops added in last update is really slowing the game down even further, why add this? Why do camel keep adding updates like this? There is a saying, if something isn’t broken then no need to fix it. If things keep going the way they are then I can only see people looking elsewhere for a new gaming experience, please please Camel revert the two examples i have given above back to how it was before, I have never seen so many people starting to give up the game in near on 5 years since you began, like we are seeing now..Version: 1.5.15

Horrible customer support, lost account, better games out thereFirst, you have to spend money to get yourself into position where you aren’t being destroyed everyday by bully players. You can play for free but you won’t last long and it will be frustrating. Also it is very easy to lose your castle, the bind feature is glitchy and I lost one of my two bases. I sent 10 dollars on that base and now I can’t access it. I’ve emailed the developer with no response and messaged them on the internal game help line. I got an answer back a couple days after submitting and the guy asked for my info in the original email. So now I watch my unattended castle get hit and burn without being able to get into it. Goodbye $10 bucks I guess. Glad I didn’t spend thousands of dollars like some others in the game..Version: 1.1.10

Great game but......This really is a good game - but without a sizeable bankroll you can’t do much. This is definitely pay-to-win with many people (usually Chinese and Russian) spending vast amounts of money - in the thousands. Corruption is rife also with materials being sold in the game using stolen credit cards easily obtainable. If you can get past that..... play - but at your own risk.Version: 1.2.5

Rip offAsian dominated game due to their cheap packs available to them only. Spent a lot of money on this game but still couldn't compete, hence most realms are controlled by Asian alliances.Version: 1.0.47

Lost everything :(Looks like I just lost everything bound to my iOS Game Center. No replies on Facebook or via support. Very disappointed be warned all your hard work can disappear in a heart beat and there’s no help to get things back :(.Version: 1.5.3

So far so goodLooking forward to getting bigger and seeing what happens.Version: 1.0.51

Don’t botherCamel is a terrible gaming company lawsuits and all. Shutting down servers.Version: 1.2.31

No supportUnable to contact support for help. Game not allowing me to do anything..Version: 2.0.35

A waiting gameThis is a well put together game, basically like many others. Once you get past castle level 6, the build time gets longer as you progress to the higher castle levels for each building in the castle. It will take a non-paying player a good month to progress thru castle 10. With that being said you need gems to keep your VIP active, buy shields, and other critical items to progress. Of course a few gems are granted and gifted in the game play, but no where near the amount you need for the basic items like the VIP option. Gems are offered in purchase packs, but the packs are not worth the purchase price. They are minimal items compared to packs from other games. Other than the real long wait times to heal troops after your attacked it is playable for free, but barely.Version: 1.2.53

This game is a lieHey devs, you should be ashamed of yourselves! What kind game is this? When I saw your ads for the game that looked actually decent, I thought “finally, a big mobile game that’s not just another milked out clone of clash of clans” So I downloaded it onto my phone, opened it up, and then what do I see? A clone of clash of clans. Wonderful. Then I gave it a chance, I played for a few minutes, expecting that the advertised content would show up, and guess what? It didn’t. You guys are really the scum of the earth. And then I heard you were stealing content from other games, and youtubers. Wth is wrong with you guys like isn’t this bothering your conscience? Honestly I would rather get a job giving lethal injections to kittens than work for your company. Lying to everyone like that isn’t okay, someone needs to sue you and take your game down. If I had three wishes, one of them would be for all of you to be restricted from having any games on the App Store or Steam or google play or physical copies or anywhere else games are sold/installed. Please delete this entire game..Version: 1.0.63

Account Log in issue with iOSMy two major accounts bounded to iOS has disappeared from two days ago and there no exact method to recover it! They emailed to remove the app and install it again but this only has worked with few members. I am playing this game for the last two years and it was very fun but this issue caused me to loose all my efforts, money and top level city. So if the issue does not get solved as soon as possible, then I do not have any hope to continue this game!.Version: 1.5.3

Testing the watersHave played a few other games similar to this. Only started today but so far, it seems to be better than the others I’ve tried. Fingers crossed that the developers aren’t greedy like the rest....Version: 1.5.32

Always ask for money to buyAt the beginning, they gave you some free try. Later it takes longer time to wait for the construction upgrade. And more and more requests for you to buy to tools and promotions!.Version: 1.5.33

Poor customer serviceI am very frustrated with Camel. Due to one of their glitches my shield dropped and I lost a great deal of troops which is equal to a couple hundred dollars. They take weeks to respond and request such information as 2 week old battle reports even though I have supplied them with the date the glitch occurred. Strange enough...only the battle reports on that date were deleted from my account...and no I did not delete them. You invest time and money in a game and the cannot even show their customers enough respect to respond to issues in a timely manner...and then to request I provide them with info that they are fully capable of obtaining themselves. Very dishonest business dealings. I will be contacting apple to lodge a complaint...as well as the better business bureau. Shame on you Camel. Your customers deserve to be treated better then this..Version: 1.2.9

Good game, crappy customer serviceBeen playing this game since 2016, in realms 274 and recently 947. Don’t bother trying to “win” at this game unless you have very deep pockets, as the spenders in new realms hit castle lvl 26 within a week while everyone else is still at lvl 16. Also don’t bother with customer service/developers, they double charged on packs (took $38 out of my bank account) and never got back to me when I contacted them, also banned my farms and never got back to me when I emailed them. They’re complete scammers. The only good part of this game is making friends in alliances. Very convenient that they were able to reply to my other issues but they never got back about refunding me for the money they stole. Being double charged for purchases is common so be prepared for that..Version: 1.2.46

It’s fun BUT it’s time consuming and costlyTo get the best you need an alliance and a big one. It’s often updated but seems to be encouraging gambling with loads of games within games that need costly purchases. If you have a habit of in app purchases this one could burn your credit card, and quickly. Great selection of trials, games, approaches, strategies. I game purchases like any others - it’s a benefit. Best form of attack is defence. BUT big players can take out very small players too easily, too simply. Castle levels require HIGH volumes of resources meaning it encourages attacking the weak the needy. Some levelling of the weak v the strong is needed otherwise realms become uninteresting and tough to live and tough to stay. A reduction of resources for castles is required combined with levelling of the fighting and of the kill events is really really needed to keep the realms alive..Version: 1.2.56

Pay to playWhole screen is buy buy buy packs I get everyone wants to make money but to put it right in your face says something. Screen so cluttered with it hard to make out what’s important in the game ..Version: 2.0.35

So very frustratedI really love playing this game and I’m willing to spend some money in support of the developers. This is not really a pay to win game, but still it helps to spend. I’m frustrated because I did spend money and now I can’t. The mantra from cs is use the original device; I’ve said multiple times this is the original device. So no help from customer service and no idea what to do to fix the situation. So when things work, this is a great game. When things don’t work, there is NO SUPPORT from customer support. This continues to be an issue. No other answer but an unsafe log in environment. I have no idea what this means. I have no idea how to change it. The device I use is the original device. Continued advice to use the original device is not helpful WHRN THIS IS THE ORIGINAL DEVICE. Either fix it or say you can’t fix it..Version: 1.5.19

Your basic pay to winThe game is fun to play, if your a pay to win kind of person for average players just looking to kill some time this is not the game for you. People spend big money to build big castles and then they spend their time attacking small castles so they get better stats. So if you don’t pay you lose. Also the notifications for attacks and scouts do not work most of the time I was attacked over 100 times and not one notification and when brought up with tech support they do nothing to fix the issue as this has happened to me twice and they will not return troops or resources that you have paid for so they basically rob you to get you to spend more. They seem to favor big alliances in this way. When they make a suggestion we get an update but as I am in a small alliance with not many spenders they don’t seem to care. Whenever I have an issue with something in the game and report it they don’t care and brush it off as my fault that it happened and their game is perfect but then maybe a week later we will have an update with a fix to my issue I had with no compensation for me and if you ask them about it your ignored. I wouldn’t suggest this game to anyone or any of Camels game period this company is run by crooks.Version: 2.0.16

This game is terribleThe ads are such lies don’t get this game bleeping sucks.Version: 1.0.63

Slipping towards GoW’s business modelThis was a once great game that you could have fun with and get by without breaking the bank. It has of late descended into the GoW model of “its money that matters”. By this I mean that they put out too many new features without fixing the bugs in the existing features. The packs, while still affordable, give you less per dollar as the pack cost increases. Usually if you buy a pack that costs twice the smaller pack you would get 2-3 times as much, but not here. The items given don’t double as the cost doubles, and that trend continues all the way up to the $99 packs. The lag is also horrible and there is no apparent way to voice your concerns to the developers. The “help” link is a farce and it takes you to a web page that never seems to let you put a comment in without getting a timeout error. It’s truly frustrating!! 😤. There isn’t a way to not feel cheated when all you worked for is gone in a few seconds..Version: 1.2.14

Playing for 6 yearsI’ve played from the start. I am addicted to the game but must say updates are cash grabs and useless (battery eating) animations. Our realm has been waiting a year for a realm merge and because it hasn’t happened the best players are selling their castles to buy castles in a better realm. Wish I wasn’t hooked..Version: 2.0.61

Poor matchmaking money grabI want to start off saying I love this game. It is however a long term money grab machine. Players populate a realm, level up build armies that take weeks, months, to build and requires multiple accounts to advance at a proper pace. Then you hit level 30 and there’s a huge paywall. A new resource that takes months to acquire to upgrade. Meanwhile you and your alliance killed off all the casual players so your realm gets merged with 3 other realms in the same position. Now there’s two outcomes. Your lose a year+ if work or you work together. Even if you work together your cross realm event matchmaking is dominated by Chinese realms 2–3 years older. Devs favor Chinese players and region lock it so Chinese players get unified realms. Non Chinese players have multiple time zones and language barriers. Their primary market is China. Anyone outside of China should avoid this game..Version: 1.2.35

Terrible Game, Save your money and play something else.War and Order is a terrible game that false advertises, I saw an ad on Instagram advertising this VERY game with different footage from another game. Worse than that, that footage was stolen from a small YouTuber and steps outside the boundary of copyright. Do not play this game, they’re only in it for the money..Version: 1.0.63

U steal you tubers contentThis game is horrible and stole lazerbeams content for there ads btw lazerbeam is a YouTuber #code lazerbeam.Version: 1.2.14

Just save your timeDon’t give this game the time of day it is a slightly reskined game of hundreds of others many of those also have misleading ads I don’t get whyYOU WOULD ADVERTISE A DIFFERENT GAME it is pathetic and shameful But the reason it is a carbon copy of others that it does hold a certain demographic many people enjoy this game (and it’s hundreds of counterparts) but then why advertise something worse/different when you would likely get more from advertising your own game I’m not saying don’t get this game but if your were interested by an ad and looking at comments then don’t get it just find a game like the one you saw Also sorry for any spelling errors this is on my phone and I’m used to my ipad.Version: 1.2.9

DownfallIn essence this a good game with many positive features. However if you live in Europe be prepared to stay up the until the early morning hours I.e. 2am. If you cannot do this then you miss the major events which are available in this game which really prevents you from some of the most exiting parts. Hence the 2 stars. Developers, please get your act together. Bear in mind that there must be many, many players like me who’s enjoyment is curtailed. For goodness sake please vary event start times..Version: 1.2.26

No Alerts on RallyWhat’s going on ? After update all alerts failed to alert, no sound no nothing until you pop in game then it shows you have been missed either attacked by someone or rally all dead silence on the phone. What is the point have running background refresh when nothing is working ?.Version: 1.3.24

Army assaultI feel like im the only that cant do army assault….can’t even click on it smh Can you fix it???.Version: 2.0.31

I enjoy playing this gameBut I recently I didn’t receive any prizes and some have same problems so many complains coming out people in chat and world chat, today my 4th event I didn’t not receive any overall prize and I spent money to get myself top 10 aiming for the prizes in the pack but nothing been received until now and I contacted them no respond until now on my messages for few days included the one today... I don’t recommend it at all if not solved yet and the game it’s nice but they ruined it some how...:( I wanted all my money I spent on it because you mostly don’t get your prizes I am so disappointed and I wish all the money I spent for the events to be back it’s more than £500 that’s normal for someone loves to play.Version: 1.1.8

Poor customer serviceAfter playing for some time with no issues there has now been a problem with Apple where my castle has been lost. Months of time and money have just disappeared and Camels customer service is pretty much nonexistent. Raising a ticket for help is just ignored for days and we are now on day 5 with no access and I am still yet to get any correspondence from the game owners!! This is not acceptable and I will not play again until this issue is rectified. DO NOT PLAY IF YOU WANT TO LISE YOU INVESTMENT!!.Version: 1.5.6

Abuse threats and racistsUnfortunately this game of full of abusive, threatening, racists and inappropriate behaviour all in one App. I sent screenshots of individuals doing such misconduct to Camel Games. They literally do nothing about it other than ‘ just block them ‘... Camel games make a fortune out of this game but they simply do not do anything to actually take actions and deal with players who abuse others within the game. Sadly I cannot post the screenshots here. This game essentially supports all negativity in life for taking no actions what so ever. Thanks..Version: 1.3.20

Pay et tu seras peut être bon lolNe perdez pas votre temps avec se jeux j’ai mis 3-400$ en 1 mois et je ne suis même pas top 10 dd mon royaume lol trop de personne pay beaucoup.Version: 2.0.48

Ridiculous200 gems a day ($50 a month) just to get a second builder to help me build my 500 things lol When did it become normal that you need to throw $1000’s at a game now? What happen to $5 here and there. This game has sooooooo much content, it gives you gifts/rewards for EVERYTHING you do, so u think it’s great. Then you start to realise all those gifts are really doing nothing at all. Not to mention all Areas are just full of Whales (big $$$$) so unless you get accepted by a good Alliance(doubtful being new), you will just get smashed and not enjoy the game anyway!.Version: 1.2.72

Can’t get into farmsEver since the latest update Apple made, its impossible to change between farm accounts. I have 3 farm accounts and can only access 1. The farms are connected to Facebook. Please figure out a way to fix this ASAP..Version: 1.0.63

Not even 1 starStay away!! This game is designed to consume you continously. There is no real defeat or victory but whatever happens you remain but if you are weak in controlling yourself then you just buy and buy gems but once again it is designed to consume you continously. İ have chatted with many players and they agreed on it and suddenly the way you die has changed. So this game needs an in depth investigation including the possibility of without having update the game to be able to change the way the game performs. Selling water is ok but if you add nicotin in it then we have a problem. Trust me stay away and dont let the review trick you..Version: 1.0.70


🙂 War and Order Positive Reviews
Is War and Order not working?

War and Order works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact War and Order.

⛔   War and Order Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to War and Order
Little Empire Online negative reviews, comments
Little Empire Online Negative Reviews

You will form your kingdom guard, conduct the archangel, mage, wolf rider and other unique units to protect your territo...

Age of Origins:Tower Defense negative reviews, comments
Age of Origins:Tower Defense Negative Reviews

Over 40 million downloads worldwide Kill zombies, form alliances, and lead human civilization back from the brink of do...

Little Empire HD negative reviews, comments
Little Empire HD Negative Reviews

You will form your kingdom guard, conduct the archangel, mage, wolf rider and other unique units to protect your territo...

Titan Throne negative reviews, comments
Titan Throne Negative Reviews

Grow, conquer, and claim the Throne! Write YOUR heroic epic as an Orc, Elf, Undead, or Human in this new evolution of fa...

Infinite Galaxy negative reviews, comments
Infinite Galaxy Negative Reviews

Infinite Galaxy. Infinite possibilities. This is a next generation immersive, space game. With top 3D graphics and deep ...

War of Destiny negative reviews, comments
War of Destiny Negative Reviews

The War of Destiny is coming. After planning for 20 years, the Imperial Army is about to launch its attack. The people o...