Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots App Negative ReviewsProduct Madness

Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots Negative Reviews

4.5
4.56039 star

Total 129 Negative Reviews

Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2023

Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots app received 129 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots? Can you share your negative thoughts about cashman casino las vegas slots?

Please wait! Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots Facebook comments loading...



Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots for Negative User Reviews

Fun Games But It’s Also a Huge RipoffI’ve played this game for almost a year, and am ashamed to say I’ve spent lots of money purchasing coins. The slots are realistic and are a lot of fun, but one game, Luxury Line Timberwolf is a total ripoff. I was in a free game several times when it locked up as I was winning big. After closing the app to try and recover the game, I received a message that stated the game failed to recover, and the major win was lost. This happened a few times. The first time I was given about 90% of the lost bonus coins. This last time, I was told by the VIP Support team they could find no record of the glitch and would not restore my win even though I provided a screenshot of what happened. So I am deleting this app once my coins are gone and am done with games from this developer. I strongly recommend anyone to not get started playing this game and certainly don’t purchase coins. You’ll get very frustrated and broke. And the higher in levels you go, the less frequently you’ll win. Good luck..Version: 2.40.0

Bad, really badThe wins are terrible, the offers are terrible, the bonuses are terrible. Why would I pay money for the most disappointing game play I’ve ever experienced. I’ve given it a fair amount of time, and I have purchased on other apps a lot (too much) but never ever this one, there is no point..Version: 2.45.0

Ripped offOnly good for those who wants to bid high spend a lot money on nothing you win back like real money they get you hooked and then the little spenders like us lose coins quickly 😔 not good.Version: 2.22.3

Read yoYous need to stop holding back all the free coins and give out at least $1000 or more . I mean come on ... what’s the point in playing when you can’t bet high or you don’t have enough coins to play like COME ON break and give the coins out👎.Version: 2.20.0

What a rip offThis game was fun he first day, when I won coins so easily it seemed. The reality is, it is worse than playing real slots. Most of the payouts are less than the current bet, which makes no sense. Also, the games that require 5 to 6 of the same symbols, these on a real slot machine wouldn’t be the same denomination as your bet. For example, I bet sat 100k in coins, and the wheels often pop up with the same 100k, and rarely higher. This makes no sense again. Furthermore, what the heck is wrong with your math? Most of the time when you mega win or huge win, let’s just say it’s 2M on a 100k bet. That’s only 20 dollars on a dollar in a casino, not considered a huge win. Hong Kong Jackpots for example, your bet often shows up on the wheel and you’re trying to get 6. So if 6 come up, you win 6x your bet and more if you are super lucky. Who gets 6 dollars on a 1 dollar net in a casino, when matching 6 symbols! Even the casinos aren’t that cheap. Your game is crap and nothing but a money pit. I’m sorry I wasted my money, I’m really sorry. I could of got much better use out of the $130 I spent. Don’t bother telling me your sorry either, your game is by design to fraud people out of buying coins. Way worse than the real thing. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!.Version: 2.34.0

Worse than a real casinoStay away. The game algorithm is such that it will not let you win anything decent until you pay for the coins. Once you do pay, it usually will give you a decent win but then quickly the game is designed to stop paying out so you deplete your coins. This is the obvious way they make money which is smart for them since people pay a lot of money to play and they don’t actually have to pay out anything besides worthless coins unlike a real casino. Please avoid these types of games. All you are doing is wasting your hard earned money on entertainment you can actually get for free on some of the other casino slot games on here by simply watching a video to get free coins or the coins they give you up front are of large quantities. Avoid avoid avoid. I am fairly sure that these developers will soon be facing a class action lawsuit at some point by a group of greedy lawyers because of how these games operate and the amount of real money they take from people to play a game that pays you nothing and has no potential to. It just takes and is designed to do just that..Version: 2.9.0

Less triggers less everythingI used to enjoy this game! It was great when the major came down but iv never won on $20-$50k! The triggers are less and the bonus is rubbish now! I won’t buy n e more coins not worth it so if just collect the points over days.Version: 2.8.3

Crashing apps steals 90 million coinsI never give bad reviews but his time it’s well deserved. I paid for the wheel and was super excited because I actually won the 60 million. After playing the wonder four game, I won another large jackpot which took me to over 100 million coins. After playing for a few minutes, the game refuse to let me bet anymore. Having dealt with apps that crashed on me before I knew it was important that I take a screenshot as proof. I contacted the app through the text feature, and they gave me some generic directions. I followed the generic directions which included deleting the app and reinstalling it when the app came back I only had $200,000. the person on the text chain claims. They did some investigations and I spent on the $90 million on the wonder Ford game. I did not. I was betting high but I still had a lot of money left. The person who was supposed to be helping me claims it was not an error on their end it was all me. I hope they look into this so it doesn’t happen to anyone else..Version: 3.12.2

RateTerrible chances of getting spins and free games waste of time. Worst app for games ever losing 140 million playing 100 ,000 games in one period of play it’s the worst ever if I can rate it lower than one I would.Version: 3.5.0

Cashman casino enchantressUnable to open any chests. Ihaveover50. The app freezes when you try to go to the bonus. Nothing works. This has been an ongoing problem for a couple of weeks. Also very difficult to win anything substantial. Would never recommend this app to anyone. PLEASE FIX THE PROBLEM. As of yet, the problem is not fixed. I have over 80 chests to be opened and maybe some free coins. The bonus apps always freeze. Is it not time to fix your problems with this site? At this rate, I would discourage anyone from this site. As of today, the site is frozen again. Please fix. This time it is factory robot Again, the game is frozen. Quite exasperating!!!!!!today, March 22, the game is frozen again. Please fix the problem. How can I get this fixed? Please help. New bonus freezes up the program? Why? So frustrating. You install a new bonus and it takes forever to work. March 24 still frozen. HELP!!!!!!!!!! Still frozen. Why???????????? Today, the game is frozen again. It was good for so long. But now it is frozen again. Help????????2nd time today. Still frozen. Help.Version: 3.0.1

Terrible!!DO NOT BUY ANY PACKAGES! You will win even less after you do, if you can imagine that. Can never get any points on these Aristocrat games. Just like the real casino game, no fun!.Version: 2.25.0

Horrible paysIn my experience Heart of Vegas has Few hits of any significance in regular play Bonus rounds are sparse and when you do get into a bonus round payout is not great. Seems they want you to buy coins and even then you don’t get many for your dollar in comparison to other slot games out there Sad because I love the games offered..Version: 2.22.2

FeedbackCan never win big. When you win anything it goes so fast.Version: 2.23.2

Titsoutforthelads😊😊😊😊😊Why is it that I continually have pop ups for buying credits, after 2 or 3 plays when I still have credits on the game?? Do you know that lm going to lose the rest??or are you just fixing the games in general,be honest,or are you frightened nobody will buy anything after what lve said, the choice is yours!!.Version: 2.18.0

Chinese panda wai????Hi there Have been disappointed in some games - as soon as you bet high you don’t get much of anything. Betting $400,000 odd and getting a feature after spending 10 million coins and receiving just over a million is not good value. You only seem to win when you are playing low. This was a previous rating which hadn’t been sent. Seems payments are very sporadic. You seem to do ok sometimes when playing lower but you don’t win any decent jackpots. I won the panda wai after not getting any features and very poor spins. Won the mega jackpot with the prosperity and longevity. Very very poor.Version: 2.39.0

Cash grabThis casino lures you in with classic fun games. Gives you 20000 credits when minimum bet is 9000 but most of them are 20000 so you get either one spin or 2 top it off the slots are super super tight I was dumb and bought 10,000,000 in coins about $26.00 real Canadian money it lasted 20 mins on the lowest bets I could count on one hand how many bonuses I got to play top it off they paid super super low I love these casino favourite games but it's used to lure you in it's not even fun.Version: 2.4.0

SlotsWhat a great game! Like the bonus that is incorporated with game. Thumbs up! Having a blast. Totally great!,,.Version: 3.26.0

Best and worst casino appI love the feel of this and the other product madness casino apps. i think it’s by far the most realistic experience for slot enthusiasts to have on a mobile device. HOWEVER, you guys are extremely stingy with the coins and after many weeks and hours of spinning i am thoroughly convinced that this is rigged in some way. i have created several accounts on my multiple devices and there seems to be a pattern of big spike of coins / wins at the beginning when you play for the first time, then it’s like the switch gets flipped forever and you will be lucky to get half of your money back in any given slot. the bonus rewards are a joke, i am 100% convinced that it’s impossible to get the daily jackpot. thanks for the 30,000 after i just spinned away 10 mil. as a loyal player of these apps, i feel robbed and like the time i spend on these apps is totally worthless. you guys need to learn to cater a little better to your loyal players..Version: 2.55.0

CashmanCan often not even able to open chests.Version: 2.50.0

Not happyIt use to be a 5 star game , but then the glitches started , when I would get the spin and win feature on the lightning link after I would get a huge win it would say " error reload game" it would do this twice and then say " sorry we were unable to retrieve previous game reload " 😡😡😡 this didn't just happen once or twice it has happened a lot , usually when I have more than one jackpot bonus ( mini , mini , minor) (mini, mini, major )(minor,major) with a lot of big numbered coins , this is getting very annoying , also your free spins and features are very rarely given and your daily bonuses are weak.Version: 2.2.23

Not much fun anymore. Just watch tens of millions points get takenAway Seems to be getting better.Version: 3.27.0

Yes it’s fun, but Don’t fall for it!!!Love playing Pompeii, the lightening link game, and the diamond, but while one day I may win, it takes it right back and wants more money to play. You said these are set up like real casino games to give you that experience but I can tell you from experience I get to play a lot more on real casino game than this one and I can play to Win money and you cannot on this one. My point is this, since you are not having to pay anyone any money out they should be a lot loser for the player. Since they aren’t, then that’s just greed on your part. I thought these games were for enjoyment?? They obviously aren’t to people who keep forking out money to play these machines as I have. It’s quite unfair. So either lower your prices on coins or make the payouts better so people can enjoy playing. I for one, am about done playing. Last few days I have paid and played over and over and it just took took took and didn’t give anything! I never hit big jackpots... with the money I have spent you would think they would let a person like that win just to keep them here to spend again, but nope!! I’m fixing to delete this app off my phone because it has taken too much of my money and of course no enjoyment because no winnings. Really sad! So to all that reads this, beware! It may let you win for an hour but after that it takes it all back and then more when you buy more coins..Version: 2.13.1

Love the game I play every dayGreat game play it every night love the different challenges to get through for more rewards, well that was till this morning when I found that every 2 week they have been taking money out of my account since March 2022 it is called package price. I have been playing this since 2020 & their is nothing stating you will be charged every 2 week to use this app, I was not notified or could not see it anywhere they just take it out with out my authority, it is breaking the Australian consumer laws. I don’t know if it is just this game or maybe Apple do it on all of their games. I won’t be playing any of their games & have request a refund & will be reporting them to the ACCC another big company ripping off the consumers. So everyone that is playing this game be aware..Version: 3.1.0

POP UP ADS EVERY 2 MINUTESThis app is the worst. The ad pop ups are constant which cause you to mis-click on them midway thru a game. DONT EVER DOWNLOAD. These cheats will only annoy you with continuous ads desperately begging you to spend money..Version: 2.42.0

Don't buy creditsWon't let you get far before their game starts saying error. Lost winnings 5 times before because of an "error" they said to reload which I did and then it says sorry can't reload previous game. Fix your game, people are actually spending real money to buy your credits..Version: 2.2.23

Wins lessHardly get free games and big wins make more 1.00 packages with more coins as u dnt win real money back.Version: 2.50.0

Data harvesting app. Don’t download if you value your privacyAsks permission to track you and doesnt allow you to say no. Complete con, dont download if you value your privacy. Its great that Apple now force apps to show what they track so you can choose better apps with privacy in mind.Version: 3.10.1

Rip OffI actually downloaded the app and loved that I can play some of my favorite slots from the comfort of my home, or anywhere for that matter; however, I have been playing for several days and have spent a good amount of hard-earned money on coins and there seems to be almost ZERO return...I spent over $40 in the last day or so and hit ONE free spin bonus which only paid back like 752,000 on a 150,000 dollar bet. You would think that spending this much money one would see some kind of gains! I have yet to see them and disappointed that the slots seem to just take my hard-earns cash without even allowing me to play longer than a few minutes due to the lack of winnings and the lack of bonuses. I was also surprised by the fact that there haven’t been ANY coin specials since I’ve downloaded the game at all unlike most all other slots I play. The graphics and games are great, but the developer needs to allow players to enjoy the games by not setting them against in such a huge way. Unfortunately, I will not spend another cent on this app....Version: 2.4.0

Stingiest slot game everYou know it’s ok to give a win every now and then right? It’s impossible to gain any kind of momentum with Cashman Casino because the payouts are so few and far between if ever, the bonuses are laughable too, at the end of every day you get to spin a wheel and you’re lucky to get any more than 20,000 coins off it, you can times your bonus if you spin enough but that’s never enough, also your instant reward and turbo rewards never give you anything either, I’ve never been so infuriated with a slot game in my life, go and download Lightning Link Casino, it’s so much better, at least you actually have a chance of winning some jackpots and feel like the game is actually giving you a fair rub of the green, terrible game!.Version: 2.45.0

Don’t bother with this gameCool slot games but so hard to get a bonus and the win to lose ratio is all out, you lose most of the time with an occasional win to keep you interested. Daily coins are minimal so you have to watch heaps of ad’s if you wanna play. i would not recommend this to anyone there are way better slot games out there….I don’t know why they would expect anyone to spend real money on this game if you can’t even have fun with play coins…...Version: 3.24.0

So frustratedI have been playing this casino for a few years. Recently they came up with “Cashman studios” I could never get into the studio to open the cases. It would start to download and then stop. When I complained I was told to make sure I had the latest version, to remove the app and then download again, I sent a screen shot, and did all of the other “suggestions”. Nothing worked. They said they would look into it further and that the problem should be resolved shortly. The game ended with me having over 200 cases that I could never open. Now there is holiday Cashman studios. I am experiencing the exact same issues. I sent a complaint as was told to do all of the things I was told the first time. Same result. They will look into further and the problem should be resolved shortly. I now have over 100 cases that I cannot open. What a joke. It’s very frustrating when you get a generic response that is sent to everyone with a downloading issue. I did ask if others were having the problems, and I never got an answer to that question. So if your tech guys are actually reading this, maybe they can help me to resolve this ongoing issue. Who knows how much money I would be getting if I could actually play and open these studio cases. And of course you don’t give any compensation for the problem/glitch in your game. Thanks A very unhappy customer. P.S. no need to send me yet another generic response saying how sorry you are that I am having no luck participating in the game.Version: 2.22.2

Treat long standing players with zero respectThe devs treat long standing players with zero respect. Loosing streaks are very common, the game stops paying out and you loose all hard earned chips. Post a certain level you might as well not bother and move to another game..Version: 2.13.1

Don’t ask for supportI purchased a coin pack, which was successful and charged my account. When the game was loading after the purchase, it was taking a long time to go back to the game screen. After 5 mins and taking screenshots, I went to support within the app. I sent a message explaining what happened. Within 5 mins, they closed the ticket. I replied again, and once again they closed it. This happened 4 times. They accepted my purchase quite happily and readily, but when the coins aren’t delivered, they DON’T RESPOND!! All they do is close off the support ticket, you don’t get your coins or ANY explanation from them at all. A really bad experience and I’m out of pocket. DON’T BUY from them. If something happens with their app, you’ll never get a response and will also be out of pocket..Version: 2.22.3

Pop ups everywhereEvery time I use this app, at least 3-4 pop ups pop up right as you go to spin, which take you to the App Store to make a purchase or try and access your Facebook or ask for your email address. One time it did access my Facebook which you’re supposed to get 2,000,000 free coins for, they weren’t credited so I figured I would write to support about it because they already accessed my Facebook and some muppet sent back a generic response that I had already been given the coins on another one of their apps or another device... so they got my Facebook, but no coins. The problem was that I only joined Facebook recently and didn’t have Facebook on the other device I downloaded this app, so I asked about it and they sent back the same generic response. I like playing this because some of the games are the same as the casino and I spend a lot less on here than at the casino (but you don’t even have the possibility of getting something back here on the app though). Make up your own mind I guess, but there are other free apps out there which might not be as realistic (high loss rate like the casinos) but offer better support/features/free coins. Thanks for reading.Version: 2.8.3

Read the negative reviews. Don’t believe the good reviewsUpdate Nov 2019: Paid over $500+. Same scam never paid even after 200+ spins at max bet. NOTHING. Maybe time to teach this company a lesson. This company is ran by scum. Even if these people are dying in front of me, Iwould not care to help scum. Update: Just as I figured. Those jackpots you see on screen are fake. Same people winning. Tried Pompei for $200k bet straight for 30 Million. NOTHING! Not even a bonus spin! Is there a way to sue this company for fraud? IT’S A SCAM. This game does not even deserve a star. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE. Finally I had a chance to play my favorite slots like Buffalo Gold. It is hitting bonuses when you are just trying it out. Since I am a fan of Aristocrat slots, I spent $100 real money for $200 Million. Boy did I regret my decision. Lost $10M on just a few hours and yet I conservatively bet $30,000 average. After the purchase, it rarely hit bonuses and the pay out, if it did hit, is very disappointing and NEVER DID I SEE A SINGLE RETRIGGER FOR BONUS SPINS. It is way, way, way worse than a real slot machine. It just takes the fun out of the game..Version: 3.11.0

Waste of money.No matter how much you invest in this game. It doesn’t take long to spend it all. The Dailey jackpot has never given the top prize but constantly gives you the lowest and at 10x multiplier it’s a slap in the face. Chest drops are rare and few. Even at 500k a spin I didn’t get a chest in 50 spins and when I did. It was just a common. Not one penny more will get out of me.Version: 2.25.1

Worst payout slotsIt seems the more you buy credits the quicker they take it of you during play times,the game buffalo is hard enough to get the free spins but even harder to get a re trigger firing the free spin and payout is shocking,if you do happen to win a bit they will take it off you triple during the next spins,you never get 2 or 3 good wins in a row but they can take 20 to 30 spins without a payout or a profitable win and the time capsules is a farce as well,you keep getting the same over and over again preventing you from completing your collection. Only positive comment is that it has great graphics. Also received an email saying I had 28 million credits to collect but nothing was there,was asked to send a copy of the email and their reply to that was;we have no such promotion running at this time sorry. I recently asked them to explain the chest system regarding the “magic” chest,one would expect when receiving this chest to have at least 1 new token in it but that is not the case,1 in 10 “magic” chest might have a new token so I asked why they call it a magic chest when it fails to produce any magic,the response was very evasive and even after 3 replies they never cleared up this mystery,just replies evading the subject at hand..Version: 2.22.2

DisappointingWas loving this game even though I don’t win much i just take my time with it have always bought coins here and again when they have pop up promotions, “BE CARE WITH THE POP UP PROMOTIONS” as just last night i had a pop up when i opened the game and it was to break my piggy bank for 4.99 usd which I thought was an absolute deal considering i had 13mil in the piggy, anywho I bought it and instead of them breaking my piggy bank it purchased the fortune pass instead which I clearly have no interest in what so ever, i spoke to the connect support on the bottom right in the game app and had a chat to an agent called JONATHAN and he was absolutely pathetic saying i had purchased fortune pass not piggy bank showing me photos of fortune pass etc saying that is what I purchased, i had told him numerous times i have no interest with purchasing fortune pass ever and i would never buy anything other than coins he kept telling me go to apple support and get a refund as if he couldn’t just break my piggy bank and problem solved instead he just leaves me on seen and doesn’t wanna do anything to help ! Not happy jonathan is an absolute stooge deleting this pathetic game going back to Lightning Link !!!!.Version: 3.1.0

Horrible bonuses and so many adsThis is a game where you would invest your time and money on, just to end up making a fool of yourself. Everytime you get a “big hit” they ask for a review just like this one! Well why not ask the people who don’t hit to write a review? Because overall this game is trash, bonuses don’t pay, very infuriating, and yet it’s never mind blowing… and everytime you log in the game, it hits you with 5-7 different ads! “Buy coins! are you sure you don’t wanna buy coins? We have a deal on coins with a free chest! Did you hear our end sale?” Like come on, do you think we wanna buy coins off this rip off of a game! Get real, I rather go to the real casino than this garbage. OH! And if I ever get a respond back from the game developers, well here’s a message for you! “Don’t bother messaging me back on this, because your not going to fix any issues with this game at all, oh yes I’ve read your reviews from other sources and I’m not impressed y’all always have the same responses! So who cares if y’all respond!” Have a good day!.Version: 3.15.0

All it is trying to get you to buy coins the real casino slots pay out more then this gameThe real slots pay more then this. Crazy!.Version: 2.21.0

Company is too focused on profitUpdate: After posting the review below, the company decided to make it worse by lowering minimum bonuses from 20K to 15K. I’m not going to spend all day collecting bonuses just so I can play for ten minutes...and after seeing the way the company is treating players, I sure as heck won’t spend money buying credits just so I can play (and lose)...especially when I can visit a local casino, put that same real money in, and have a chance of getting real money when I finish. Disappointing, Product Madness...app deleted. People come to have fun, not get nickeled and dined to death. Jackpot hit frequency has been reduced, amounts you get for coming back are smaller, and now with the latest update, you have to bet $100K in order to be eligible for a Major Jackpot (NOT the Grand). That equates to about one or two spins a day after collecting all three bonuses if you want a shot at the Major. It’s clear as day what this company is trying to do...get people to buy credits with real money. What they are actually doing is turning off people who come for some fun. App delete crosses my mind every time I play now..Version: 2.6.1

Bad programming on gamesSo I have won some jackpots here and there, never once have had a grand. Spend real money on this game, lose it all in a day. I do 100K bets and make 50K after all of them, do 50K bets and make 50K if I’m lucky. Once in a while I’ll win 1M but then away it goes. I’ve played some of these games in actual casinos and have won more than 3x my money back with far less spins than in this game. The odds are way off for hitting a jackpot, I recorded myself playing, it took me 2M in spins on Dragon’s Riches (50K bet) to win 750,000 coins during a golf & spin. Word coins come by once every 15 hold and spins, and actually land even less from my experience. Developers should really look into their odds because it’s far too low to actually want to keep playing. I’ve spent over 100M in the last few days on spins, and I’m currently sitting at 3M. I play different games after hitting bonuses and doing a few backup spins after. It’s sad to say that although this is a fun game, it’s just not a good one..Version: 2.42.1

Nearly UnplayableEven though I find the free bonus coin amounts ridiculously low (usually just 20k before the multiplier), my biggest issue is with the constant “connection lost” messages that appear whenever I get into a slot bonus, or while playing side games (currently it’s Bingo). They never occur while playing a slot’s base game. I am running the app on my iPhone using mobile data and have done all of the recommended troubleshooting such as closing all other apps in the background, plugging my phone in while playing, and restarting my phone. I experience the same connection issues while playing Lightning Link Casino, but not with any of my other apps so it seems like the problem is on Product Madness’ end, not mine. It’s disappointing because the games are very fun and are just like the games I enjoy playing at real casinos, but the connection issues make me dread triggering any bonuses because I have to wait for the bonus to finish (which continues to run behind the error message) just to make sure the bonus winnings are added to my bank before restarting the app..Version: 3.5.0

Its not bad. However...Firstly I have never seen so many fake reviews. I mean come on anyone can see the reviews have been manipulated. The game is a good representation of real land based casino slots. However the bonuses they provide are very poor. If you are not prepared to pay for coins stay away..Version: 2.1.50

Cashman reviewI like the games but don’t really care how much “guest” or others have won. The only person who cares is the one person who won and they already know. It is distracting and unnecessary. The “this game has been idle” is annoying because it happens too often. Still too many breaks in the game. Better to let the players decide when to stop and get the bonuses. Still have to stop too often. Let the players decide I do NOT like the chest thing. It gives you NOTHING except interruptions and does NOT add to the game in ANY way. I hate it, Get rid of the chests and all the interruptions Get rid of the chests and all the interruptions Get rid of the chests and all the interruptions You are so stingy with the wins. I am about to quit playing because I am so tired of giving you more money 😒Stop the interrogations Dump the chests Dump the chests Dump the chests I still feel the same way. Wish you would get rid of the chests No change, still too many interruptions and I don’t like the chest thingToo many interruptions I’d like you to quit stopping my game to advertise new games or trying to get me to buy more chips. Too many advertisements interrupting the game I’m playing TOO MANY INTERRUPTIONS It’s better now. I discovered the heart game and it’s fun. I still play the buffalo game though. Keeps me entertained..Version: 3.15.0

Pop ups ruined this gameThis was a fun game with good challenges, but is now impossible to play. When you reject a pop up, it immediately comes back so you are tricked into accepting it. Boring and annoying nonsense ads..Version: 2.37.0

Some of the games don't pay outYes, the games are modern, vegas style, but there are problems with some of the games, Support don't answer queries, considering this is pay to play, it's very poor service. Don't spend money here!.Version: 2.30.0

StingyThere are some casino apps that give too many free chips and it makes it boring to play and there are some apps that are very stingy and don’t give enough, Cashman casino is one of the apps that is very stingy. As an example you get a daily bonus and 98% of the time you get the minimum amount possible on the daily bonus so you could’ve worked very hard to get up to five times multiplier on the bonus and then you end up getting 20,000 multiplied times five and if you don’t have any multipliers you get 20,000 chips a day l, that is only two spins with the minimum bet of 10k. I’ve even tried purchasing chips and the game is so stingy with the bonuses and just normal spins that you just lose your money. I know people would spend more money on this app if the bonuses and just normal play we’re not as stingy. And if the daily bonus points you are given were higher. I’ve been playing this app for just over two years and I spin the daily bonus will every day and not once have I hit over 500K and not once have I ever hit the jackpot. I will say that this app has the absolute best casino games but it’s just not worth the frustration of trying to play the game betting max, and winning almost nothing. It doesn’t cost you anything to give free tips I mean it is just for fun I think you should loosen the purse strings a little bit and it would make the game more fun and it would make people want to spend money on chips..Version: 2.37.0

Cashman casinoNice game. Lightning link is fun...wish features trigger a little more regularly. But nice game to play in downtime. Cheers ps: would be the best if it was a little more random and fair. The features are too far apart and then don't really pay out very well when they do trigger. It's a shame cos I love the games on here. Had to edit this review after playing for a while. Impossible to get ahead in this game. Weather you spend money or play for free it's the same outcome. It goes like this - lose, lose, lose...win a tint bit...lose lose lose lose lose lose lose...get feature, win tint bit...lose lose lose lose etc etc etc...like I said before it is a shame it's not just a little bit more level because they definitely have the best slot games in the App Store. Anyway deleting now. Moving on. Good luck, your going to need it. PS: if you really think people believe all those "such and such just won grand jackpot" windows that seem to pop up every couple of minutes you are really out of touch with your player base. Good day to you sir!.Version: 2.8.3

Must pay $ to win bigJust got a bonus round 45 spins, won 9 times (lame payback), I’ve spent actual $$ stupidly on this game bored to death in covid isolation thinking my cash would pay back. No such luck. Keep your money, this game sucks. Go play Slotomania or MyVEGAS instead!!! Seriously..Version: 2.24.0

Careful if you buy somethingSo I don’t mind the slots. They’re free (if you want) and I use them just to pass some time. Not long ago I watched one of your ads for the free coins and was intrigued by the item, a ergonomic laptop stand, good price, looked reasonable. I bought 2, they took a long time to arrive but because of Covid I can understand that. My problem is they are not even close to what was in the ad. They’re flimsy and tiny and not adjustable like the item I expected. I guess I just want to warn players to be very careful what they buy from your advertisers. I’ll never buy through your ads again..Version: 2.30.0

Terrible customer supportThe amount of times I have won millions of coins and then the all freezes and I lose the coins is ridiculous. I’ve taken photos to prove my winnings but every time I’ve contacted customer support they never reinstate my winnings cos they can’t find it on their server. I bet even if they did find it on their server they would still say we never found it. Considering it costs them nothing to give back the coins you won I don’t know why they act as if it comes out of their own pocket. Terrible terrible customer service. And p.s I followed all of their instructions and I still have issues sometimes with it freezing after winning large amounts of coins. They probably just put a bug in the program so that it freezes when you win big. I don’t see any point in contacting support anymore as they don’t help or support..Version: 2.20.0

Its rigged and programmed to make users lose all the time.This game is terrible along with hearts of vegas. Its programmed for users to constantly lose so you could be silly enough to buy their fake coins which I may repeat FAKE where you win nothing in return. You may aswel go to a real casino and win real money if your silly enough to invest in this pathetic rigged game. Never in my life have a experienced such a scammy type of game. Greedy software programme creators...Version: 2.37.1

General CashmanI feel that Cashman aristocrat slot daily bonus wheel should have slices with better values... with my DoubleUCasino it gives me 2 free 30 games and 1 x 50 games each day and makes it easier to build up your playing balance dollars... every time I spin the cashman daily wheel all I seem to get is either 40, 60, 80 dollars which is ridiculous.. just a joke... can’t that be improved, maybe add a couple of zeros after those figures to make it more encouraging...my partner and I play many slot games and are about to delete the cashman as if you lose your balance it takes ages to build you bank balance up again to a playable balance.Version: 3.5.0

You will never winSo I’ll start with the good which is the app has a lot of the same games you play at the casino which is really nice. Aside from being able to play your favorite games that’s where the fun ends. I’ve read several reviews on here and everyone has the same complaints. You can never win on this app. I decided to spend money and buy coins which i don’t normally do on any app. As soon as I bought coins they realize they have someone on the hook who will spend money so then you lose at an even quicker rate with the hope you will continue to spend more money to line their pockets. I bought coins several times back to back to back which I’m embarrassed about now since I was ripped off so good. It’s sad that this app takes advantage of people who are just looking for entertainment. Now watch I will get the same generic response from the support team that everyone gets telling me they are sorry my experience wasn’t good and hopefully next time I will win. That alone just shows that they don’t read these reviews and we all get the same response. It’s ok they got me and I was their sucker but if you are reading this please believe this isn’t just complaining and heed the warnings from so many of us and skip this app as they will do nothing but screw You over too!.Version: 2.12.0

Notification counter on appThe number that comes up on the corner of app to say you have coins to collect 1 2 or 3 being daily spin ect, I click on app to open to lobby where cashman rewards is where you find the same number of reward waiting, problem is I have 2 showing on app but I open cashman rewards but no 2. in rewards isn’t there. Can’t clear the number 2 on the app as I have collected rewards so the counter should clear automatically but it hasn’t or won’t. I even uninstalled and reinstalled to see if it would fix or clear it, that didn’t work either. Not able to watch video for free credits, keeps say error or unavailable try again later, haven’t claimed free credit for days. Bugs need to be fixed.Version: 2.25.0

Impossible to win anything.Virtually impossible to win anything, spent 3 million and no bonus, unless you are buying coins don’t waste your time..Version: 2.26.1

Longhorn999Pays too low Took away longhorn so don’t play anymore. Don’t like Cashman longhorn..Version: 2.21.0

UpdatesMuch like everyone else’s reviews, the rewards you get for 15 min, 3 hr and daily are absolutely abysmal. 20k at least 90% of the time .. gives you enough for a couple of spins... at the LOWEST bet. I’ve turned to other slot games for this sole reason that you literally get less than 5 mins of gameplay. And much like other reviews, there is far too many pop ups trying to have users ‘accidentally’ purchase coins for real $$$. They pop up that much that I reckon 25% of your purchases from users have probably been accidentally because of the amount of pop ups you guys throw into it. Increase rewards. Stop with so many pop ups. Let people enjoy the game for what it is . And if they wish to make purchases, they will, without being prompted two times every 10 minutes..Version: 2.16.1

Lowest payouts always.After over a year of daily play I am still yet to hi the jackpot on the daily wheel and hav only hit the max on the other bonus once. This is the lowest and possibly worst payout pokie game ever which is weird as your other titles are amazing..Version: 2.14.0

Fun games, but losing is the name of the game!Listen, you can spend a bundle and not even get the bonus round ONE time!!! The developers want to make money, and more money, and more money, and they don’t even care if you have fun playing. It seems ridiculous that you can't get a good bonus round, or even very big wins, EVEN THOUGH YOU NEVER EVER GET TO TAKE MONEY BACK OUT OF THE GAME!!! Doesn’t that seem stupid? At least make it enjoyable for your customers. I would just believe that you would be able to make the games last a bit longer for people willing to pay to play. I’m done with this game and I’m uninstalling. I just can’t stand the mentality of the developers. Don’t you want it to be fun and exciting? Then you should make the payouts better. Like I said you’re NEVER losing money because we don’t ever get to cash out any real money! Also, on the free spins, you can’t even win enough to play once on some of these games. The minimum spin might cost $30,000, but you only win $20,000. That also doesn’t make sense to me. I’m going back over to Doubledown where I can at least play a few spins on my “free” (spin) play..Version: 2.13.1

Waiting for BIG WINI’m quite disappointed in the Happy Lantern game it gave me a MAJOR JACKPOT and then froze and when it resumed play it took that away and what I had won in the game before 🥺VERY UNHAPPY 😞 not sure how to retrieve it but this is the first time I haven’t given you my 5 STAR APPROVAL SOOO SAD 😢still waiting for that BIG ONE 🙏🙏🙏🙏.Version: 3.26.0

DisappointingContinual messages of the game being inactive and restarting necessary. Quite irritating as I have played continually. Also, the games can pay well for a while, but then you hit a long period of very few pays which depletes all you have won. Lots of "near misses" which keeps you playing. The invites to buy chips are annoying because they appear when playing which are triggered when I press the SPIN button. Then I have to cancel purchase, all of which interferes with the play. If I want to change to a different machine, I have to go to the lobby. Then have to wait until the lobby page reloads, which at times, takes a while to load. Just annoying and time consuming. Bonus coins promised for watching and ad often not delivered..Version: 2.22.2

Don’t botherThe slots never hit. When they do it’s minimal. It’s a free slot game that never wins. Kinda of boring don’t waste your money on coins....Version: 2.21.0

Lightning link - Happy Lantern game fail.Love the actual machine "Where's the Gold" so thought I should try the phone app. 8 days ago I encountered the below problem and still have not heard back. On Happy Lantern and was betting $50,000 and then the program came up with some error and wanted to reload the game losing the 2 minor bonuses that came up during the bonus game. Considering that I was pretty much brand new to the game I would have expected it to work with out a problem. I appreciate that it is free and I don't like to complain but the lack of response indicates to me that the programmers/software owners don't really care. I will never pay any real money for this app cause of the company's lack of response and my money may vanish due to a crash from the constant syncing due to inactivity..Version: 2.2.23

Mermaid pearls plus othersI have been playing this for a while and have noticed that it would be a few hundred million before a drop that paid something worthwhile. Most times when and if the money all’s drop they are 2,4,6 nothing ever bigger and the spins do not move on their own, I have to manually spin the 3 times etc. has anyone else found this. Also the jackpot disappears all the time. Not giving a chance to build up the only one that is permanent and does not alter isMini . Really disappointing to try not to have to buy. But the games do not give a chance to get ahead. I am not spending any more you do not get a chance of a win, so it is now being deleted and try another..Version: 2.20.3

Not enough coins to startAlong with that, you don’t even win a little when you start. Than they don’t have any good specials for your first purchase. I am not spending 20 bucks for 5 million coins. Use to love this app. It’s just got worse..Version: 3.27.0

Fix the annoying advertisement pop ups. It’s non stop and highly irritatingCan’t do a spin without a stupid advertisement popping up. I play slots to play slots not to be bombarded with advertisements that you probably get paid for us to watch them. If I click the X to not watch them it immediately pops up again. Then once you have watched too many ads the pop up still comes up. You guys need to fix it, I’m sick and tired of having to spin and then click no to the advert for it to then reappear a second later. Then it says “No more ads left”. I don’t want to watch it and then you still pop it up when there’s none left. This is a joke..Version: 2.45.0

Not bad but not good eitherSlots are awesome to play thoroughly enjoy them but having to wait 3 hours to collect coins and every time it’s 20,000 coins if you don’t have any multipliers and if you do you still get 20,000 x2 x3 x4 pretty pathetic and when you get your daily log in spin to get 20,000 four days in a row makes you want to delete the game and play another more better slot app like 88 fortunes or hit it rich will keep app around for now but don’t see myself playing this very long..Version: 3.6.0

Try your luckI have had a love hate relationship with this app, it seems that the only time I’ve been able to get ahead on this app is when I spend money for coins. There was about a 2 hour window when the app would actually give off the vibe of winning. But it didn’t matter how much I would buy the end result was always the same. My going balance would always end up at 0. The daily bonus available has a jackpot that I’m pretty sure no one ever gets and I always have the luck of receiving the smallest allotted amount which is 20,000 coins. Which in this app get you nothing. Minimal bonuses with minimal wins. I know this app is has a business aspect behind it but for Christ’s sake they could at least be a little more friendly about giving wins to their players. Needless to say I will not be spending my money on this app again. Only to see it dwindle away to no profit or gain to me. Now if you don’t believe that this app is a business read the automated response they are going to leave to this review it should match pretty much everyone who left a negative review. Something along the lines of sorry for your string of bad luck we hope you will continue to play blah blah blah.Version: 2.8.3

Games are fun, but payouts aren’t very goodAllow the players to get a decent jackpot as I have spent lots of $ and the amount you win is VERY minimal. The money doesn’t go very far. You have these side games such as the current one with Minotaur etc but I believe they are impossible to earn all of the pieces and win the big prize because I have bought and lost billions of coins/money and I have yet to complete one. I wish you actually read the comments and made changes so my $99 purchase would last longer then a day or two. We know if we play your platform we will just donate and donate money without winning a pot larger than the major. I use this platform for enjoyment and relaxation but unfortunately, the Apple Card’s that I received for Christmas will not be spent on this platform until changes are made. Keep in mind...this isn’t a real casino and we don’t win your actual money-Let us play without donating for awhile!!!!.Version: 3.21.0

Dilz018It’s good. Not easy to win and the daily rewards sometimes isn’t enough to last you awhile but apart from that. It’s good. 3/5.Version: 3.10.1

Cashman rewardsThe coin reward payouts are BS! 👎.Version: 2.22.0

Rewards are dismalRewards are dismal. I’ve actually brought coins and considering how regular I have brought them the reward system is a tad pathetic. $20,000 when it’s $10,000 a press, I mean come on guys. After reading reviews as far back as a year ago and they all have the same complaints regarding rewards and pop up ads you would think the developers would have at least acknowledged these issues and tried to give the consumers a better play experience. I guess they really just want you to spend money 🤷🏼‍♀️ and don’t actually care about customer service. Also leveled up to 667 and didn’t receive any bonus coins at all! When I was apparently a “vip” player and received $5 million the level before..Version: 2.21.0

Cashman CasinoExtremely poor payouts. If you purchase coins, you will not see a payout for 20-30 spins guaranteed!.Version: 3.27.0

HorribleHorrible service I bought coins and they double charge I did the tick and screen shot to show them they stopped responding to my emails this was the second chance I gave them.Version: 2.23.0

BuffaloFor a free play game payouts are utter rubbish, free credits are so low you only get a few spins! Even buying credits gets you nowhere, will not spend another penny. Game not worth getting out of bed for..Version: 2.30.0

BooCan’t watch the videos for extra coins cause it just keeps loading. Have to leave the game and go back in every time. Tis very annoying.Version: 2.54.0

Terrible oddsSo I’ve played for a while and I have supported the game by buying coins occasionally. The odds of this game happen to be terrible and seems like there is no winning. Using the daily coins you only get on average 5 spins just to lose, lose, and lose again. I’ve reached out to developers about the terrible odds and this is what I got “We aim to bring you a similar experience enjoyed at a real casino. Each slot has various features such as bonus rounds or free spins that can reward you with a large coin payout to help offset those streaks of bad luck. Due to the odds related nature of slot machines, we are unable to guarantee any specific outcome.” In other words you’ll lose constantly as you do in real casinos and if I wanted to lose constantly just to have to buy coins for virtual coins then I’d just go to a casino atleast I’d have the chance to win real money. Fix your odds and people would enjoy the game and support it more..Version: 3.20.1

FreezingHadn't had any problems before tonight. Game crashed twice when got a large win. Know it's all for fun but this spoils the game.Version: 2.1.50

Genuine ReviewHi, I’m writing this review from an entertainer point of view. I made several in game purchases and made bets from low to high to test the app. It’s come to my understanding this app is not purely for entertainment purposes but has the possibility to obtain money and create similar addiction that is seen in physical slot machine. I strongly recommend people to not expect any ridiculous payout because it’s there to simulate a real slot machine payout which is low. For example a decent win will be x25-x50 your bet, whilst a good win will be x100 your bet. Now think about your last win. I’ve made contact to support team to get a deeper understanding and recieved no helpful feedback beside “fortunately luck changes, and your big win is around the corner”. I don’t find this helpful but I hope this review bring some sense to people that’s using this app and realign their expectation. Thanks!.Version: 3.25.0

WORST AD EVER!!!I downloaded this just to say that the ads are horrible, I can't even imagine how bad the app is Edit: HA gotta love the horrible canned response.Version: 2.3.86

Rips you off, no loyalty perks!I’ve gambled for most of my adult life, & gambled all over the world. I play these online games to amuse myself & keep me occupied during my down time when not working. I know casinos online & real are in business to make money, I get that & I have no issue support that. However what I don’t like are companies that take advantage of loyal customers & use analytics to screw their customers. Once the online casinos learn your habits they exploit them. I have spent over $2,000 on Mr. Cashman in less than 3 months. The money is not a big deal I spend much more than that at real Casinos, however every purchase I’ve made, I can’t even play for more than an hour before the coins are gone & that’s with modest wagers. You get nothing from Mr. cashman, no loyalty bonuses, no discounts after spending a certain amount. I am deleting the app, I’ll stick with Jackpot Party & other online casinos that at least allow more frequent & better wins, & have loyalty perks. Can’t wait until COVID gets a bit better so I can start spending my money in Brick & mortar casinos rather than paying these crooks on here..Version: 2.37.0

Good games but rip you offHi All, I have tried this game again and it still pays nothing out this is the biggest rip off and should be banned from Apple site, governments around the world need to look at this type of money stealing and I am appalled that a company can get away with this. This has some great games but you have to keep buying credits as the money doesn't last, when you do win on the lightning games it has an issue and crashes and you lose the winnings. If you download this game don't buy the credits as you just don't win enough, it is just a big rip off and Apple should not promote such rubbish. The more you buy the less you win. Warning stay away from this S--t game..Version: 2.19.0

10,000 min betSo my problem is that this is meant to be a free game, but obviously they have to make money by selling you fake money. But my main problem is that your daily and hourly and 15 min wheel spins say “oh you could win 500k” or 1 mil but every single time, I have only ever got a maximum of 30k and most the time it’s 20k. Which btw is only letting you get 5 spins because most games the min bet is 10k. Not only that but it’s so hard to get free spins and I think if you purchase money they increase your odds of winning, and if you don’t purchase money they make it extremely difficult to win any free games which is dumb, because I may as well goto the real pokies and spend my money. Which btw if you do pay huge amounts to play online you may as well just goto the pokies in real life and play small, atleast then you have a chance to win the major.Version: 3.20.0

Rewards WheelThe big daily rewards wheel that you wait 18 hours before you can re-spin is the biggest lot of BS. You wait so long and you always get to land on 20,000 bonus coins this is BS you get better coins from the smaller 2 wheel spins - Turbo Reward & Instant Reward spins. The minimum on the Daily Rewards spin should be 100,000 coins with the possibility of it being higher when you earn the multiplier. I have sent this before but you obviously just ignore this feedback. Why don’t you do something about the feedback. No wonder why I don’t bother buying any coins from this game app and spend my money on other gaming apps. Let see you do something about this... I can only hope. Post this on your reviews..Version: 2.38.0

PointlessAt the start I thought this game was good, but that’s probably just a scam to reel you into the game. The reason why this game is the worst compared to others is because it never pays out. Why wait 3 hours for a turbo reward to get 20,000 chips? Pointless. I’ve also opened probably 500 chests and haven’t had one new collectable since. It’s just a real money grabbing game by the developers, I highly doubt any ones one the grand jackpot. All a load of rubbish.Version: 3.0.1

Have reported the developers to Apple for actionYou can't take people's money constantly and let a known fault (unless they're doing it on purpose to make more money) and not fix it and ignore all the emails for support and delete in game tickets! It's actually illegal to do what they're doing so time to step it up. ----------- So I enjoy this game, and happy to spend a few bucks. But out of the last 10 free games, at least 4 crashed during the dragons pay out so I lost the 2m to 4m credits wins each time. I opened two tickets with support within the app, each time I went into check them it said there were no open tickets. I've taken screenshots of the error message each time but no response from the devs yet. It's about 12m of credits just gone and I've invariably gone back to zero in a flash. Gambling games don't carry much of a reliable status as it is but if you're making it so that we definitely can't win so we spend money with you then that's completely dodgy and it makes it worse when we spend 5 mins lodging a support ticket that disappears. Come on guys, please contact me to sort this out before I go on a social media rant as I've nothing wrong here..Version: 2.1.50

Not many winsThe daily bonus is pretty much guaranteed to be between a certain 2 amounts all the time. When I purchase a coin pack, it seems to never give me any good wins and therefore the balance is depleted too quickly. Also the coin packs are to expensive considering that you can’t win real money.Version: 2.12.0

Overall for this slotVery difficult to have a free games and when it did had one finally it not paying. Easy to get frustrated when playing. Even when I purchased the coins it very expensive but not getting anything or even luckily it did give you some big one, it will take it all back or even you have to purchase more coins and then lost everything again. If it need to improve you need to set up to let people won more or the challenges need to lower the expectations to achieve the next or pass the present level that people on. It too difficult it free games people have to paid to play even they lost the money for nothing but then you guys set it set up like the real casino slot. But this is supposed to be free then you can’t compared them. One real slot i paid with money i can get some back. But this is only you spending so much for nothing but still didn’t get anything out of it, hey just think about it. Does it make any sense? If i have to used real money to buys coins at least i have to get something out of it at.Version: 3.15.0

Too many pop upsGood games but far too many pop ups spoil play experience.Version: 2.43.0

Horrible payoutsI downloaded this app a few years ago. It payed out in the beginning but then sucked up all my coins with very little payback in regular spins and bonus rounds. Ended up deleting it, wasn’t entertaining anymore. Thought I would try it again thinking they made it with better odds since it’s an app, trying to get people into the casinos to play their games. Not much has changed with the game. The minimum to bet is way to high for what they give you in free play to have coins to use. The game’s graphics are enjoyable and the games themselves are entertaining. It is so disappointing to only play for a few minutes with the free coins before running out. The real games at the casinos have better odds than this app. So frustrating the payouts on here that I don’t want to play this game and considering not putting my money into your games at the casinos. Would rather put my money into a game that has more fun entertainment than frustrating watch everything disappear. Your a multi millionaire company, why are your minimum bets so high and your payouts so disappointingly low??.Version: 2.54.0

Money grabber! Great Games… waste of time and moneyDaily coins are not even enough to spin 20 times…ultimately its only a money grabber…. Once you buy into to.. you may win a bit for a few minutes…. And then it will just swallow it all…. Just to have loads of popups to entice you to buy more coins…. …..only to just take them again without much enjoyment. Features are like hens teeth in most games…...Version: 2.42.1

Pathetic, need to give a little more than NOTHINGI used to enjoy playing these slots but have noticed that there are hardly any bonuses when playing, not many features are ever activated & you have to play for quite a while before getting any coins. When you tap on the Cashman Rewards feature the only amount that comes up consistently is the 20,000 coins, this really is very frustrating. I play these slots due to boredom BUT am becoming increasingly frustrated with the LACK OF COINS given when you do eventually get the feature - and having to wait to get the feature is becoming increasingly LONGER & LONGER. My advice is for you to give a little more so that people don’t feel RIPPED OFF..Version: 2.54.0

Tightest slots onlineGame is not good, stay away. Basically machines don’t pay out or rarely pay out. Game isn’t fun. I’ve even bought some extras still no winning. Lost all money within 10 minutes. I will bad mouth this game to anyone who will listen. Have a great day..Version: 2.25.0

Unbelievable!!I can’t believe people actually pay with real money to win some play money. You poor, poor soles. You undoubtedly deserve to be a loser. Whats the secret to getting a large jackpot. No one ever does according to my experience and the friends i have that gave it a fair go. There should be a law against this con trap and others on the web..Version: 2.14.0

CasinoGames are fun but wish the payouts were more often..Version: 3.27.0

LameEvery time I try and play, it says I have a bunch of money and then I go to spin and it’s all gone ...done playing it!.Version: 2.25.0

Money hungry developers.UPDATE. I spent the money to keep my VIP status and here’s what happened. The bonus “TIME FOR A REFILL” completely disappeared. The 5,000,000 bonus for when you level up has totally disappeared. It appears the only thing that happened upon keeping my VIP status was I LOST OUT on every bonus I used to receive. Where to start. The VIP status is a total farce. You would need to spend in the thousands of real money to keep your VIP status. There is NO transparency from developers in regards to what the total cost of keeping your VIP status will be but I have spent several hundred dollars to date and my progress bar barely moves. The 5,000,000 bonus points for advancing to the next XP level is shaky at best. I’ve advanced several levels with no bonus at all. The chests are another farce. I opened 51 chests and only got 2 new ones. Has anyone actually ever completed the whole set? I highly doubt it. I’ve written to developers several times and have only ever had one response which didn’t go in my favor (my internet connection was blamed for my lost coins, even though I didn’t experience any internet problems on the night in question). This game and the developers are an exercise in give and take. Only the game gives very little but they take, take, take.... A LOT. I see no real benefit in spending real money in Cashman Casino. Save your money it’s not worth it..Version: 2.23.2

Curler22662Very frustrating when I get a big win in a bonus and it crashes!! I get nothing. End up using all my credits then expected to buy more!!!.Version: 2.1.50

Developer issues/bad payouts and bonus ratioSo I’ve played this game on and off over 4 years. Graphics are great. However from there it’s tough. This is not similar to the casino. I know the payout from the 4play Buffalo/all Buffalo slots well enough to tell you this is a rip off. Casinos give you play to keep you playing, this game drains you. Even in Vegas the original Buffalo game will pay you 50 cents if you get any 2 Buffalo/elk/eagle/wolf. It’s not the same in other states but to compensate they pay you more of the two buffalos to make up for it. I also know for a fact that bonus games come up much more in real casinos. They may not pay a lot but least they are there. This game has a 2% rate of bonus game unless it’s a new release. Then to make matters worse every time a pop up from the left or the right from their “bingo ball/boards/etc you absolutely won’t get a pay out. Considering these pop up every 3-4 spins you’re losing 25% percent of your coins at the glitches expense. It’s the same in hearts of Vegas too. Not sure who develops this but you should get with real slot players. They know why they like them and some even know the combos of how these wins should be showing up..Version: 2.48.0

CASHMAN BUFFALO WITH BONUS WHEELJust wish it would pay a bit more so I could play more. My fav game. Still my favourite game. It’s the excitement waiting to see which jackpot your going to land on. Just got to pay me enough to play. And I will. Getting a bit annoyed at how slack the pays are. I count my shots on the pokies and this is ridiculous 120 up to 200 pushes with little or nothing in return Still my favourite game but still doesn’t pay enough. I know Pokie odds aren’t good but sometimes this is ridiculous 4000 credits gone with little or no pays. Same deal not enough pays or games. I counted my shots 106 pushes @ 15 til I got a game & no feature in that time either I still love this game but have to wait for enough 15 min bonuses to play. Would play it more if you paid more. Same deal. How can you warrant $6000 gone wth stuff all pays. If you want to people to play your games you seriously need to loosen them up a bit better. Do you guys ever read these comments. If you do why are all my comments still on this page & why do you never answer? Same deal don’t know why I bother. Not enough pays. Sometimes thousand back in with buggar all pays. I’m sure you don’t read these so why do you ask for them.?.Version: 2.20.3

Daily chaseI lost 214 days in a row of daily chase because it keeps changing. One minute you have 5 challenges..next minute you have 6 challenges. It’s so annoying. I lost all of my in a row days because of your stupid glitches. Fix.Version: 3.1.0

Games would be fun to play payouts terribleAlways want you to purchase will payouts are terrible Hard to win on some games - cheap payouts!.Version: 2.3.86

Real slots + frustrationUpdate 5/5/22: I used to enjoy this app , but the bonuses are sparse , rewards are very stingy and the pop ups are so annoying that I’m probably going to delete it after this event, which I will never win because even building up to the highest chest or ticket bonus doesn’t give me any new items, seems like you have to spend money for that :( 1st review: I enjoy this app because it allows me to play some of my favorite slot machines I find at the real casino like “Jewel of the Enchantress“ and “Miss Kitty“. Obviously the developer’s goal is to make money. The payouts are about as much as you would expect in a real casino.I personally wouldn’t invest money if I don’t expect to get money back. 1. Loads very slow and has to refresh even if you only have it open for a short time. 2. Pop-ups to buy coins are done in such a way that the purchase button is in the exact same place as the spin button, so you need to be careful that you don’t “accidentally” buy coins. 3. Pop-ups keep coming up telling me about other people, especially “guests” ,who win jackpots.I don’t care if somebody else wins a jackpot..Version: 2.59.1

Watch out Everyone!!I got free spins on the Buffalo Diamond game. When my spins were completed, total coins won was approximately 36,000,000. Long story-short: The game glitched and did not credit my account. I contacted support and was told because I didn’t take a screenshot, I will only get 2,000,000. Seriously!!!? I’ve literally paid cash out of my bank account for coins on multiple occasions, and when I finally win a good amount of coins all by myself, I don’t even get credit to play them?!?? I won the coins fair and square!! Just because I didn’t think to take a screenshot is not my fault that your App is nothing but a huge glitch! If I knew that if you guys weren’t going to credit my account with my coins that I won, then obviously I would’ve took a picture. I will be uninstalling these apps that I have with you guys and also letting my friends know not to download. I am a very unsatisfied customer and I will be commenting and rating this App on playstore. Just FYI, If y’all want to keep running, I think you guys should treat your customers a little bit better than this!.Version: 2.24.0

Biggest rip off of all timeThis has been the most depressing experience. I got a major jackpot and even had my earnings up to $300,000,000. Then slowly but surely you people took it ALL away. It’s now down to 900,000. You take all the fun out of the experience. AND now my instant rewards are down to 15,000 increments. It’s horrible. Don’t ask me to open a ticket. You asked for my review. You’ve got it. The gaming experience is awful with you people. Even though I feel like swearing like some of the other reviewers I won’t. This is garbage. Repeatedly I work my credit up, but sure enough it’s taken away. And the bonus? What an absolute joke. Even tho I have multipliers constantly get 20,000, 20,000, 20,000. Drives me nuts. So over this garbage..Version: 3.27.0

Game glitches = lose your moneyI do enjoy myself a fun casino slot app and I have to admit this app has all the slots I love playing at a real casino. However, the down side is that it does take forever to get a bonus. The amount you lose, you’ll get in return in the bonus but it’s not all the time. And when you do get a good bonus where you actually might end up more than you lose, the game glitches and you end up not winning anything at all. The biggest upset for this app is that it glitches Your winnings. For example, I got a bonus in lighting link collecting 8 pearls, the game tells me to push to start, and after I push for the first time, the bonus ends and I don’t collect my winnings. Another time where it glitches is when in the middle of spinning the reel, my money seems to disappear. I’ve submitted a ticket for this but nothing seems to be done and all they have to say is “sorry, there is nothing we can” In conclusion, don’t waste your time and hard earn money on a game that cheats and doesn’t care the money you put in. Just head to a real casino if you itch for a quick buck..Version: 2.7.2

Some good games. Some average.Almost always get 20,000 on the daily spin. That’s a bit boring. But like that you can collect coins every fifteen minutes even if it is 20,000. Sometimes a game will play well.Version: 2.24.0

Terrible OddsVariety of games is good. Newer games are included. One big complaint. As I said before, games are good. Several varieties are available to the player. My complaint is the costs of play coins are much too high, the odds of winning are minimal. One can get very little if any play time on their purchases. The returns are practically nil. That’s TERRIBLE! I deleted the app from my computer a couple years ago and tried it again this year. Unfortunately nothing has changed. It’s a shame. GREED IS IN CONTROL! The name “Mr. Cashman” is very well suited for your modus of operation. You want it all!! Love your games, but have to admit it’s extremely hard to win. I understand you are not facilitating those of us who play for our pleasure only and expect to pay for the play coins. However you charge more for very few coins and winnings are almost negligible. I play a couple other sites and none of them charge as much as you do for play coins. Back to your old tactics Some improvement noticed. Glad to see that. More than a year have past since my last review. NOTHING has changed. Your company charges too much for play money. You pay REAL MONEY, just for the opportunity to play a favorite game. Love the games. The doct of coins to play still too much fore me..Version: 3.25.0

CashmanNot a very good game can’t even get bonus points when they send you some.Version: 2.8.0

Some things never changeThis app is by the same developer as Heart of Vegas. As with that game, it is lots of fun to play and has great games and graphics. For that, they are the best apps available. Sadly, as with HOV, in the beginning it gives you lots of coins and bonuses and you almost can't lose on the spins. Once you establish a pattern of playing, the honeymoon is over and you are stuck waiting for your hourly bonus, or buying coins to play (and believe me, I have). I know Product Madness is in business to make money, but they could at least set the reels to let you win ONCE in a while. The bonuses drop to nothing and you are lucky to get a handful of spins out of them. So be patient--if you don't play for several days and collect your little bonus every 15 min. (if you have nothing else to do), you can save up enough coins to play for maybe 10 min. I think they hire only techno geeks who have psychology degrees to create the pattern of the games. In response to developer: keep your bull to yourself. Your canned and syrupy responses are ridiculous. Your games are a ripoff and that's the bottom line. People spend good money to buy coins to play your games and you minimize and disregard their doing so with your stupid defense of the fact that you set the games against people. While trying to make us look stupid, you prove that you absolutely are jerks.Version: 2.2.23

I Get It but, Come OnUpdate****. I know you’re going to put free coin ads up all the time. Ok. But could you at least not place them over the same area of the screen where we are pressing to spin? That’s extremely obnoxious. Also, as with your other games, you are not replicating the casino experience. This is because you are changing the payback percentage variably to increase and decrease winning per your algorithms, to hook people on winning do they will lose and want to pay for coins. Look developers, I understand the assignment. Your job is to make money with this app, and you achieve that by getting users hooked enough on the experience of winning fake money to spend real money on the process. And I know that is done by allowing users to win in the beginning, get up big, then take their coin balance down to zero (throwing in bingo and other silly distractions to keep it as engaging as possible). I’ve played real slots plenty in my life, and your use of actual branded games and interface is second to none. That said, come on now. You would be wise to be a bit less obvious when you go into “take them down to zero” mode. Ten consecutive spins with NO credits won, bonuses of 15 spins with NO credits won, while being bombarded with “special offers” to spend real dollars is a little transparent. Maybe a little subtlety in reducing payback percentage would go a long way!.Version: 3.3.0

Ok but extra coins are very expensiveNot worth playing, the free coins awarded last no time at all and the coins you have to purchase are very expensive. You are better off going to a real online casino site and spending your money there. Terrible customer service takes days to come back to you, and when they do, not much assistance is offered. Advised to stay away..Version: 2.9.0

Be sure to take a screenshot of your game malfunctionsMy husband was playing a game and was winning. Surprised?? Us too. Then it was in the middle of a bonus and it was racking us points like crazy. Like over 274,000,000. Needless to say we were excited beyond belief! Then guess what. The game malfunctioned and no points were added. Seriously we were beyond belief. We have sent several emails to tech support and was told they would need a screen shot of the total??? Seriously who thinks to take a screenshot of a win because in a few seconds the game will malfunction and you will need proof that you are not lying!!!! Seriously this is a game. We have bought points before but won’t do it again. They don’t believe their customers and honestly think we would lie about this. So we were told they would credit the account. NEVER HAPPENED. So just heads up if you win big take a screenshot because this is a trustworthy bunch of people. More other games to choose from. And we thought Vegas was the best games before this. Ok months and months later still not able to make adjustments to their errors. It’s not like it’s real money and they still can’t credit your account. If only we knew we needed to take a screenshot to prove our claims. Thanks Cashman for nothing!!!!!.Version: 2.50.0

Daily bonusIt’s very frustrating game to play when the daily bonus barely covers one bet.Version: 2.25.1

CashmanGreat slot game, but would be better if given more money to play with as you have to wait a long time to play or you have to BUY credits which I can’t afford. I’m sure I’m not the only one who feels like this.. The slot games are amazing, graphics are fabulous, couldn’t fault anything else..Version: 2.25.0

Too many pop upsI find this app highly frustrating due to the insane number of pop ups that continue to interrupt your play. Sometimes I only get one spin in and have to click through 30 pop ups before i can spin again. Sometimes the pop ups don’t let you skip them and you have to work through 10 or more screens to get back to your game. I would rather pay for the app and minimise the pop ups or somehow have a choice to switch them off. Unfortunately this stops me using the app. Besides this I like the selection of slots and on the rare occasion when I can get a few spins in a row I do get a decent run..Version: 3.0.1

It not real moneyThis game just like your other games does not pay out jack. Someone needs to get the message to you that it’s not real money. You don’t have to pay out the $2,000,000 if I win free games. Free games that it does not happen. ITS JUST PRETEND MONEY so give us pretend free games. You don’t have to pay out into real money, so I don’t understand why your games give you no free games. And if you happen to win some money then it go’s very quick. Don’t even think about upping your amount your betting with to because the higher you bet with the less wins it wins. It’s like the wins get turned off. The boss knows what I’m talking about. I’d be happy to buy some credits with real money to if your games free games and wins were reasonable, because there the best pokie games you have as they are the same as the pubs. I’ll take my money else where.Version: 2.49.0

RatingPoor to Fair: Originally this was a lot of fun. Sure you lost some, but not like now. Remains a losing proposition. You have been known to provide some real successes. Improving still need a little improvement. You have a tendency to go 3 and 4 days with nothing winning You are improving You are continuing to improve. I would give you three and one half starship are continuing to improve...the games are fun I am increasing to 4.0. I do enjoy Good 4.0 Things are going backwards for the players. 3.5 I am disappointed at the current directions. I would hope you would return to not being so greedy. 3.5 Things are back to improving. I loose but occasionally I am allowed to win Good 4.0 Poor to fair. You have things tightened up to the point of eliminating any fun. It is nice to hit good sometimes Poor to fair. Plenty of losses versus enjoyment of winning.3.5 with some improvement. I would evaluate at 2.5 to 3.0. The increased greed has dampened the game enjoyment….I am back to playing and I will see how things are going. I enjoy playing and occasionally getting surprised.. It appears you have the machines tightened up again. Maybe we choose the wrong machines. We would rate you low at this time.. Remains poor. Very few wins. Improvinghave not played for awhile but it appears you are doing better or Probably go with a 3.5.rating has seriously dropped. Probably rate at 3.0.Version: 3.24.0

Missing coinsFrom time to time I’ve purchased credits from your shop and enjoy playing your games however, recently I was playing the wolf game, I’m not sure of the actual name, won 91m on the train feature and wasn’t credited to my game account. After trying to contact you to inform you of the mistake and to have it reviewed, I found there was nowhere to get in contact with you. I found this terribly frustrating given people are purchasing coins from your shop to play yet there’s nowhere to report an error when it happens. If you actually read this review, please consider having somewhere customers can contact you when errors such as this happen..Version: 2.40.0

Fair enoughGood game play good levels but could do with bigger daily bonuses to keep players interested or lower initial bets Takes ages to build up enough to play with.Version: 2.5.1

Game are fine although....Commercial interruptions are understandable, but not when almost two thirds of the interruptions show up to inform you no commercial is currently available. You would think if you are going to interrupt our game that such interruptions would be fruitful. Actually your app has become a pain to use. Especially when a short time back a change was made wherein the amount of your play opened up at a very high amount. Numerous times after that change I failed to catch the very high amount of the bet only to lose a third of my winnings before I noticed it. Then the last time I caught the high bet but the auto play failed to quit even though the cancel auto bet was pressed numerous times. The only way it stopped was shutting down the computer. Playing your app used to be entertaining, lately it has been more than a challenge. I’ve almost reached the point of moving on to other apps. Your app has become too frustrating to play. Also, for some reason the past few weeks the app keeps cutting out, “Lost internet connection” yet, all other apps don’t experience any such error. I have even monitored the Wi-Fi connection and it shows no interuption. It’s like you really want me to leave your app. Perhaps I should because it has become an annoying experience. That is unfortunate..Version: 3.21.0

New GamesI would like to see more interesting games.I will rate your choice of games three out of five.Version: 3.27.0

ReviewYour challenges are a joke because you have to spend hundreds of millions of dollars and not get a single new basket and the little guy coming across the screen in the long horn games gives you absolute nothing 99 percent of the time . Why would you spend hundreds of million points to get a lousy 40,000,000 . Your constant videos are totally annoying and completely spoil the fun of the game.Version: 3.26.0

SgSeriously why would any1 pay for coins when u cant win real money. Either i live amongst a nation of idiots or i am missing something! Ps ur little pop ups every 2 minutes trying to get a purchase is even more pathetic ..Version: 3.0.1

Money PitWhile this app does have several of my favorite Vegas slots, it does not give you much time to play them. The daily credit wheel spin is a joke, and the other two spins you get through the day aren't any better. I've figured out that the free credits the app will give you a day at the wheel spin is 200k or less. You run through that in about 10 minutes. They want you to spend money to get coins and even when you actually buy coins you blow through those. I understand you can't win every time, but the amount of actual wins more than your bet and especially big wins is extremely rare. It shouldn't be that hard to get a decent win fairly often. I get real slots are more difficult to get a big win, but I'm not playing this game in a casino. They really need to up the win percentage. It seems when you do get a big win the odds are completely changed to make sure you don't win again making you run out of coins. Haven't played the app in about a month because of this. Fix this game and actually make it to where I can enjoy playing more than 10 minutes without losing all my coins..Version: 2.34.0

ReviewWorst payout ever! Rip off. Do not buy coins from this site. Been playing for a long time and would to win once in a while. Would like to buy $100 and play for a day or two, not a half hour or less. Very hard to get a bonus! Very little payback. Still the same outcome as always. Doesn’t do any good to complain. They don’t change. The payout is terrible most days. VIP is NOT a benefit like on other apps. Cashman has the best games with the worst payback and they do not treat you well like DoubleDown Casino. DoubleDown Casino values paying customers. Almost impossible to get a bonus on any game. They expect you to keep buying but you can’t keep any coins because the payback is terrible! The VIP program is a joke. They say they assign you a VIP rep but the reps don’t care. You are much better playing Double Down Casino. The payout is better and their VIP reps are responsive and will comp you. Very hard to get a bonus. The game reps do not care about customers. They are rude and not helpful. I would NOT recommend this site to anyone! Play something else! Very hard to get bonuses on this site. They want you to buy, buy, buy. They do not payout enough to keep you playing after a purchase. I recommend purchasing coins from a site that has better payout..Version: 2.56.0

It’s fun but could be betterThe games are fun and some of my favs at the casino to play but I hate that the daily reward almost always ends up on the smallest denomination (I’ve played all day to get my Cashman rewards up to x5 a couple of times for the daily reward to land on 20,000 (that’s the total after its times 5) or 60,000...I end up with not enough coins most days and I’m not going to keep wasting money buying coins when I can waste it at the actually pokies and have a chance to win it back. It’s fun but annoying to play when you lose a million and don’t get any feature sometimes..Version: 2.4.0


🙂 Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots Positive Reviews
Is Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots not working?

Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots.

⛔   Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots
Mighty Fu Casino Slots Games negative reviews, comments
Mighty Fu Casino Slots Games Negative Reviews

Are you ready to level up your Dragon Magic and become the next mighty fortune master? Make your way to Mighty Fu Casino...

Lightning Link Casino Slots negative reviews, comments
Lightning Link Casino Slots Negative Reviews

Are you ready to bring the thunder with you wherever you go? Charge into Lightning Link Casino and claim your 10,000,000...

Heart of Vegas — Casino Slots negative reviews, comments
Heart of Vegas — Casino Slots Negative Reviews

You must be 18+ to access this game. This game does not offer gambling or an opportunity to win real money or prizes. Pr...