Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots App Negative ReviewsProduct Madness

Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots Negative Reviews

4.5
4.56881 star

Total 122 Negative Reviews

Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2022

Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots app received 122 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots? Can you share your negative thoughts about cashman casino las vegas slots?

Please wait! Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots Facebook comments loading...



Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots for Negative User Reviews

POP UP ADS EVERY 2 MINUTESThis app is the worst. The ad pop ups are constant which cause you to mis-click on them midway thru a game. DONT EVER DOWNLOAD. These cheats will only annoy you with continuous ads desperately begging you to spend money..Version: 2.42.0

Rips you off, no loyalty perks!I’ve gambled for most of my adult life, & gambled all over the world. I play these online games to amuse myself & keep me occupied during my down time when not working. I know casinos online & real are in business to make money, I get that & I have no issue support that. However what I don’t like are companies that take advantage of loyal customers & use analytics to screw their customers. Once the online casinos learn your habits they exploit them. I have spent over $2,000 on Mr. Cashman in less than 3 months. The money is not a big deal I spend much more than that at real Casinos, however every purchase I’ve made, I can’t even play for more than an hour before the coins are gone & that’s with modest wagers. You get nothing from Mr. cashman, no loyalty bonuses, no discounts after spending a certain amount. I am deleting the app, I’ll stick with Jackpot Party & other online casinos that at least allow more frequent & better wins, & have loyalty perks. Can’t wait until COVID gets a bit better so I can start spending my money in Brick & mortar casinos rather than paying these crooks on here..Version: 2.37.0

T&t tool manWould be better to be a little better at bonus been trying for a month to get going without having to buy coins but never get a decent game. Reinstalled game was able too get ahead a couple of months ago but haven’t been able to get past 5 times multiplier 1 time game is definitely geared to you having to always buy coins would love to win a great amount but never seems to happen. Yesterday had finished my tasks for bonus payment and game screen changes and no credit for bonus. Game is sometimes hard to get ahead with coins used to have more bonuses but now it is a lot harder than used to be. Have played and had large wins that aren’t credited to the game. Happened three times. Game seems to have moments when you get ahead and are able to stay for a bit sometimes. Lately games have been freezing when you try for the extra bonus. Would like to see larger bonuses at start ups in mourning. Game extremely hard to get ahead game decide when bonuses happen games not free to react on it’s own. Operators definitely know games are geared to the company. But still a lot of fun to play..Version: 2.56.0

I Get It but, Come OnLook developers, I understand the assignment. Your job is to make money with this app, and you achieve that by getting users hooked enough on the experience of winning fake money to spend real money on the process. And I know that is done by allowing users to win in the beginning, get up big, then take their coin balance down to zero (throwing in bingo and other silly distractions to keep it as engaging as possible). I’ve played real slots plenty in my life, and your use of actual branded games and interface is second to none. That said, come on now. You would be wise to be a bit less obvious when you go into “take them down to zero” mode. Ten consecutive spins with NO credits won, bonuses of 15 spins with NO credits won, while being bombarded with “special offers” to spend real dollars is a little transparent. Maybe a little subtlety in reducing payback percentage would go a long way!.Version: 2.56.0

Total garbage scamMade a purchase, bet responsibly and all of my coins were gone in less than 10 minutes. Total fuc*Ing joke. No bonus games and 2 wins over my bet amount. How this game has 4.5 ⭐️ is beyond me. Features take forever to load, pop ups every second when you log in. Total garbage. Have learned from my mistake and deleted this bullsh*t from my devices..Version: 2.59.0

Its rigged and programmed to make users lose all the time.This game is terrible along with hearts of vegas. Its programmed for users to constantly lose so you could be silly enough to buy their fake coins which I may repeat FAKE where you win nothing in return. You may aswel go to a real casino and win real money if your silly enough to invest in this pathetic rigged game. Never in my life have a experienced such a scammy type of game. Greedy software programme creators...Version: 2.37.1

Unbelievable!!I can’t believe people actually pay with real money to win some play money. You poor, poor soles. You undoubtedly deserve to be a loser. Whats the secret to getting a large jackpot. No one ever does according to my experience and the friends i have that gave it a fair go. There should be a law against this con trap and others on the web..Version: 2.14.0

Try your luckI have had a love hate relationship with this app, it seems that the only time I’ve been able to get ahead on this app is when I spend money for coins. There was about a 2 hour window when the app would actually give off the vibe of winning. But it didn’t matter how much I would buy the end result was always the same. My going balance would always end up at 0. The daily bonus available has a jackpot that I’m pretty sure no one ever gets and I always have the luck of receiving the smallest allotted amount which is 20,000 coins. Which in this app get you nothing. Minimal bonuses with minimal wins. I know this app is has a business aspect behind it but for Christ’s sake they could at least be a little more friendly about giving wins to their players. Needless to say I will not be spending my money on this app again. Only to see it dwindle away to no profit or gain to me. Now if you don’t believe that this app is a business read the automated response they are going to leave to this review it should match pretty much everyone who left a negative review. Something along the lines of sorry for your string of bad luck we hope you will continue to play blah blah blah.Version: 2.8.3

ReviewWorst payout ever! Rip off. Do not buy coins from this site. Been playing for a long time and would to win once in a while. Would like to buy $100 and play for a day or two, not a half hour or less. Very hard to get a bonus! Very little payback. Still the same outcome as always. Doesn’t do any good to complain. They don’t change. The payout is terrible most days. VIP is NOT a benefit like on other apps. Cashman has the best games with the worst payback and they do not treat you well like DoubleDown Casino. DoubleDown Casino values paying customers. Almost impossible to get a bonus on any game. They expect you to keep buying but you can’t keep any coins because the payback is terrible! The VIP program is a joke. They say they assign you a VIP rep but the reps don’t care. You are much better playing Double Down Casino. The payout is better and their VIP reps are responsive and will comp you. Very hard to get a bonus. The game reps do not care about customers. They are rude and not helpful. I would NOT recommend this site to anyone! Play something else! Very hard to get bonuses on this site. They want you to buy, buy, buy. They do not payout enough to keep you playing after a purchase. I recommend purchasing coins from a site that has better payout..Version: 2.56.0

Terrible!!DO NOT BUY ANY PACKAGES! You will win even less after you do, if you can imagine that. Can never get any points on these Aristocrat games. Just like the real casino game, no fun!.Version: 2.25.0

Ok but extra coins are very expensiveNot worth playing, the free coins awarded last no time at all and the coins you have to purchase are very expensive. You are better off going to a real online casino site and spending your money there. Terrible customer service takes days to come back to you, and when they do, not much assistance is offered. Advised to stay away..Version: 2.9.0

So frustratedI have been playing this casino for a few years. Recently they came up with “Cashman studios” I could never get into the studio to open the cases. It would start to download and then stop. When I complained I was told to make sure I had the latest version, to remove the app and then download again, I sent a screen shot, and did all of the other “suggestions”. Nothing worked. They said they would look into it further and that the problem should be resolved shortly. The game ended with me having over 200 cases that I could never open. Now there is holiday Cashman studios. I am experiencing the exact same issues. I sent a complaint as was told to do all of the things I was told the first time. Same result. They will look into further and the problem should be resolved shortly. I now have over 100 cases that I cannot open. What a joke. It’s very frustrating when you get a generic response that is sent to everyone with a downloading issue. I did ask if others were having the problems, and I never got an answer to that question. So if your tech guys are actually reading this, maybe they can help me to resolve this ongoing issue. Who knows how much money I would be getting if I could actually play and open these studio cases. And of course you don’t give any compensation for the problem/glitch in your game. Thanks A very unhappy customer. P.S. no need to send me yet another generic response saying how sorry you are that I am having no luck participating in the game.Version: 2.22.2

Honest reviewUnfortunately, the new games-even the one they just posted don’t yield very many wins unless you play quite a bit of tokens. Recently I have lost quite a bit of tokens and it seems like once you start down that rabbit hole of losing you can’t seem to pump the brakes. Despite me buying tokens when I swore to myself I wouldn’t but I did. Now I have lost those tokens and more. The old games that I used to win the most on like the Zoro game never hits on the Zoro cash feature anymore that would make it worth it. Each time I get the mighty cash feature it has yet to land on a complete coverage of the win sequence that would allow for at least a double win feature of tokens. So it’s just a disappointment. Then on top of that I have been landing on the lowest of the daily win wheel of fortune so to speak. Anyway, my point is that once you reach a certain amount you rarely hit on anything else. I’ve tried the new games and I haven’t won anything..Version: 2.51.0

Cashman casino enchantressUnable to open any chests. Ihaveover50. The app freezes when you try to go to the bonus. Nothing works. This has been an ongoing problem for a couple of weeks. Also very difficult to win anything substantial. Would never recommend this app to anyone. PLEASE FIX THE PROBLEM. As of yet, the problem is not fixed. I have over 80 chests to be opened and maybe some free coins. The bonus apps always freeze. Is it not time to fix your problems with this site? At this rate, I would discourage anyone from this site. As of today, the site is frozen again. Please fix. This time it is factory robot Again, the game is frozen. Quite exasperating!!!!!!today, March 22, the game is frozen again. Please fix the problem. How can I get this fixed? Please help. New bonus freezes up the program? Why? So frustrating. You install a new bonus and it takes forever to work. March 24 still frozen. HELP!!!!!!!!!! Still frozen. Why????????????.Version: 2.56.0

Not very goodWhy am I not getting the 50,000 and 140,00 drop down bonuses when I start to play or when I’m getting low on coins. It’s not because I used them up for that day because it’s been a few days now and I’m getting absolutely nothing and I can win in anything. Please help me with this. Not very impressed. I like the games and enjoy playing but this is ridiculous..Version: 2.59.0

Money hungry developers.UPDATE. I spent the money to keep my VIP status and here’s what happened. The bonus “TIME FOR A REFILL” completely disappeared. The 5,000,000 bonus for when you level up has totally disappeared. It appears the only thing that happened upon keeping my VIP status was I LOST OUT on every bonus I used to receive. Where to start. The VIP status is a total farce. You would need to spend in the thousands of real money to keep your VIP status. There is NO transparency from developers in regards to what the total cost of keeping your VIP status will be but I have spent several hundred dollars to date and my progress bar barely moves. The 5,000,000 bonus points for advancing to the next XP level is shaky at best. I’ve advanced several levels with no bonus at all. The chests are another farce. I opened 51 chests and only got 2 new ones. Has anyone actually ever completed the whole set? I highly doubt it. I’ve written to developers several times and have only ever had one response which didn’t go in my favor (my internet connection was blamed for my lost coins, even though I didn’t experience any internet problems on the night in question). This game and the developers are an exercise in give and take. Only the game gives very little but they take, take, take.... A LOT. I see no real benefit in spending real money in Cashman Casino. Save your money it’s not worth it..Version: 2.23.2

MrsNice game , but very little bones , and no wining games make it so boring . I’ll not recommend to anyone , because we have to enjoy the game , not to making us so boring , thanks.Version: 2.25.1

Chinese panda wai????Hi there Have been disappointed in some games - as soon as you bet high you don’t get much of anything. Betting $400,000 odd and getting a feature after spending 10 million coins and receiving just over a million is not good value. You only seem to win when you are playing low. This was a previous rating which hadn’t been sent. Seems payments are very sporadic. You seem to do ok sometimes when playing lower but you don’t win any decent jackpots. I won the panda wai after not getting any features and very poor spins. Won the mega jackpot with the prosperity and longevity. Very very poor.Version: 2.39.0

Lightning link - Happy Lantern game fail.Love the actual machine "Where's the Gold" so thought I should try the phone app. 8 days ago I encountered the below problem and still have not heard back. On Happy Lantern and was betting $50,000 and then the program came up with some error and wanted to reload the game losing the 2 minor bonuses that came up during the bonus game. Considering that I was pretty much brand new to the game I would have expected it to work with out a problem. I appreciate that it is free and I don't like to complain but the lack of response indicates to me that the programmers/software owners don't really care. I will never pay any real money for this app cause of the company's lack of response and my money may vanish due to a crash from the constant syncing due to inactivity..Version: 2.2.23

Good games but rip you offHi All, I have tried this game again and it still pays nothing out this is the biggest rip off and should be banned from Apple site, governments around the world need to look at this type of money stealing and I am appalled that a company can get away with this. This has some great games but you have to keep buying credits as the money doesn't last, when you do win on the lightning games it has an issue and crashes and you lose the winnings. If you download this game don't buy the credits as you just don't win enough, it is just a big rip off and Apple should not promote such rubbish. The more you buy the less you win. Warning stay away from this S--t game..Version: 2.19.0

New CustomerWhen I played for free as a new user it was awesome, lots of winning, and the chips lasted a whole day. Eventually I ran out of coins and purchased $15 this morning. 2 hours later I’m out of chips and didn’t have no where near the same amount of fun. Rarely hit bonus and when I did, it didn’t pay much. 255k chip increments for a 650k chip bonus when it took me 20+ spins to get there? Doesn’t add up. Overall all of the games have the same format, just different themes. I like the old fashioned casino reel games and the wheel of fortune. This site doesn’t have them. Biggest turn off: Chips are too expensive. I would play again but there’s very little value to buying chips. More expensive than everyone else and their technology is not the best. It’s slow and out of date. And they want more money per chip. You’re chips should be cheaper since you don’t have the top end games and tech. This developer earns $30M a year selling chips. $30M a year! You would think he would lower the price of the chips to at least match competition to retain customers. I would. People like me are just going to go to the competition and get a better deal. Bonuses? Not really. Unless you call 50k chips a bonus when one spin on average is 200k and you rarely win. Sure they have a bonus program but it’s stingy. My advice. Better deal on chips than anyone else..Version: 2.25.0

Terrible OddsVariety of games is good. Newer games are included. One big complaint. As I said before, games are good. Several varieties are available to the player. My complaint is the costs of play coins are much too high, the odds of winning are minimal. One can get very little if any play time on their purchases. The returns are practically nil. That’s TERRIBLE! I deleted the app from my computer a couple years ago and tried it again this year. Unfortunately nothing has changed. It’s a shame. GREED IS IN CONTROL! The name “Mr. Cashman” is very well suited for your modus of operation. You want it all!! Love your games, but have to admit it’s extremely hard to win. I understand you are not facilitating those of us who play for our pleasure only and expect to pay for the play coins. However you charge more for very few coins and winnings are almost negligible. I play a couple other sites and none of them charge as much as you do for play coins. Back to your old tactics Some improvement noticed. Glad to see that..Version: 2.54.0

Waste of money.No matter how much you invest in this game. It doesn’t take long to spend it all. The Dailey jackpot has never given the top prize but constantly gives you the lowest and at 10x multiplier it’s a slap in the face. Chest drops are rare and few. Even at 500k a spin I didn’t get a chest in 50 spins and when I did. It was just a common. Not one penny more will get out of me.Version: 2.25.1

Worst payout slotsIt seems the more you buy credits the quicker they take it of you during play times,the game buffalo is hard enough to get the free spins but even harder to get a re trigger firing the free spin and payout is shocking,if you do happen to win a bit they will take it off you triple during the next spins,you never get 2 or 3 good wins in a row but they can take 20 to 30 spins without a payout or a profitable win and the time capsules is a farce as well,you keep getting the same over and over again preventing you from completing your collection. Only positive comment is that it has great graphics. Also received an email saying I had 28 million credits to collect but nothing was there,was asked to send a copy of the email and their reply to that was;we have no such promotion running at this time sorry. I recently asked them to explain the chest system regarding the “magic” chest,one would expect when receiving this chest to have at least 1 new token in it but that is not the case,1 in 10 “magic” chest might have a new token so I asked why they call it a magic chest when it fails to produce any magic,the response was very evasive and even after 3 replies they never cleared up this mystery,just replies evading the subject at hand..Version: 2.22.2

Bad pay out please don’t pay and take it back so quickly - very meanNot paying well at all..Version: 2.35.0

Timber wolvesSo far so good 😊 love this game because I’m winning just a tad bit more keep the winnings coming & maybe I’ll purchase some coins.😉 Update: I love playing this game because of the Timberwolf game.. but everytime the video for the free coins pops up the game skips & stalls & the reels skip like when u get 2 owls or an owl & the moon on the 1st & 2nd row the 3rd owl jumps off the screen when a ad for the free coins is about to come.. it does this everytime like there is a glitch in the system there’s something wrong with it ive even tried uninstalling it & adding it back but it’s still does this.. I’ve lost sooooo many coins because of this Update: TIMBERWOLF GANE TAKES TOO LONG TO IN THE BONUS!!! Update: Timberwolf game is all I play I buy coins & still don’t get bonuses... please add more bonuses to the game .. it’s a waste of my real money to when u don’t get bonuses out of 11,000,000 plus coins Update: This game needs more ways to get free coins.. & there could be more bonus that pop up.. no matter if I spend money or not I’m just winning like I should. But this is still my favorite casino game because it’s the only one that had the Timber Wolf games but y’all should add the Timber Wolf Deluxe game as well.Version: 2.56.0

Stingiest slot game everYou know it’s ok to give a win every now and then right? It’s impossible to gain any kind of momentum with Cashman Casino because the payouts are so few and far between if ever, the bonuses are laughable too, at the end of every day you get to spin a wheel and you’re lucky to get any more than 20,000 coins off it, you can times your bonus if you spin enough but that’s never enough, also your instant reward and turbo rewards never give you anything either, I’ve never been so infuriated with a slot game in my life, go and download Lightning Link Casino, it’s so much better, at least you actually have a chance of winning some jackpots and feel like the game is actually giving you a fair rub of the green, terrible game!.Version: 2.45.0

Tightest slots onlineGame is not good, stay away. Basically machines don’t pay out or rarely pay out. Game isn’t fun. I’ve even bought some extras still no winning. Lost all money within 10 minutes. I will bad mouth this game to anyone who will listen. Have a great day..Version: 2.25.0

Some things never changeThis app is by the same developer as Heart of Vegas. As with that game, it is lots of fun to play and has great games and graphics. For that, they are the best apps available. Sadly, as with HOV, in the beginning it gives you lots of coins and bonuses and you almost can't lose on the spins. Once you establish a pattern of playing, the honeymoon is over and you are stuck waiting for your hourly bonus, or buying coins to play (and believe me, I have). I know Product Madness is in business to make money, but they could at least set the reels to let you win ONCE in a while. The bonuses drop to nothing and you are lucky to get a handful of spins out of them. So be patient--if you don't play for several days and collect your little bonus every 15 min. (if you have nothing else to do), you can save up enough coins to play for maybe 10 min. I think they hire only techno geeks who have psychology degrees to create the pattern of the games. In response to developer: keep your bull to yourself. Your canned and syrupy responses are ridiculous. Your games are a ripoff and that's the bottom line. People spend good money to buy coins to play your games and you minimize and disregard their doing so with your stupid defense of the fact that you set the games against people. While trying to make us look stupid, you prove that you absolutely are jerks.Version: 2.2.23

Don’t waste your time and moneyTo be honest great everything but when it comes of winning, you get better chance at the real Pokie’s machines. The more you spend and you bet the more likely you won’t win any back. I’ve been back and forward with this game but every time it disappoint me, thought it’ll change but no. Honestly waste your time and money at the real thing ‘cause you’ll get a better chance Spend so much money on this game and it never give you anything back. Hard to get free games and when you do get it, it won’t pay you much at all..Version: 2.56.0

Don't buy creditsWon't let you get far before their game starts saying error. Lost winnings 5 times before because of an "error" they said to reload which I did and then it says sorry can't reload previous game. Fix your game, people are actually spending real money to buy your credits..Version: 2.2.23

Too many pop upsGood games but far too many pop ups spoil play experience.Version: 2.43.0

HorribleHorrible service I bought coins and they double charge I did the tick and screen shot to show them they stopped responding to my emails this was the second chance I gave them.Version: 2.23.0

BuffaloFor a free play game payouts are utter rubbish, free credits are so low you only get a few spins! Even buying credits gets you nowhere, will not spend another penny. Game not worth getting out of bed for..Version: 2.30.0

What a rip offThis game was fun he first day, when I won coins so easily it seemed. The reality is, it is worse than playing real slots. Most of the payouts are less than the current bet, which makes no sense. Also, the games that require 5 to 6 of the same symbols, these on a real slot machine wouldn’t be the same denomination as your bet. For example, I bet sat 100k in coins, and the wheels often pop up with the same 100k, and rarely higher. This makes no sense again. Furthermore, what the heck is wrong with your math? Most of the time when you mega win or huge win, let’s just say it’s 2M on a 100k bet. That’s only 20 dollars on a dollar in a casino, not considered a huge win. Hong Kong Jackpots for example, your bet often shows up on the wheel and you’re trying to get 6. So if 6 come up, you win 6x your bet and more if you are super lucky. Who gets 6 dollars on a 1 dollar net in a casino, when matching 6 symbols! Even the casinos aren’t that cheap. Your game is crap and nothing but a money pit. I’m sorry I wasted my money, I’m really sorry. I could of got much better use out of the $130 I spent. Don’t bother telling me your sorry either, your game is by design to fraud people out of buying coins. Way worse than the real thing. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!.Version: 2.34.0

Pop ups ruined this gameThis was a fun game with good challenges, but is now impossible to play. When you reject a pop up, it immediately comes back so you are tricked into accepting it. Boring and annoying nonsense ads..Version: 2.37.0

Curler22662Very frustrating when I get a big win in a bonus and it crashes!! I get nothing. End up using all my credits then expected to buy more!!!.Version: 2.1.50

FreezingHadn't had any problems before tonight. Game crashed twice when got a large win. Know it's all for fun but this spoils the game.Version: 2.1.50

CashmanGreat slot game, but would be better if given more money to play with as you have to wait a long time to play or you have to BUY credits which I can’t afford. I’m sure I’m not the only one who feels like this.. The slot games are amazing, graphics are fabulous, couldn’t fault anything else..Version: 2.25.0

Fun games, but losing is the name of the game!Listen, you can spend a bundle and not even get the bonus round ONE time!!! The developers want to make money, and more money, and more money, and they don’t even care if you have fun playing. It seems ridiculous that you can't get a good bonus round, or even very big wins, EVEN THOUGH YOU NEVER EVER GET TO TAKE MONEY BACK OUT OF THE GAME!!! Doesn’t that seem stupid? At least make it enjoyable for your customers. I would just believe that you would be able to make the games last a bit longer for people willing to pay to play. I’m done with this game and I’m uninstalling. I just can’t stand the mentality of the developers. Don’t you want it to be fun and exciting? Then you should make the payouts better. Like I said you’re NEVER losing money because we don’t ever get to cash out any real money! Also, on the free spins, you can’t even win enough to play once on some of these games. The minimum spin might cost $30,000, but you only win $20,000. That also doesn’t make sense to me. I’m going back over to Doubledown where I can at least play a few spins on my “free” (spin) play..Version: 2.13.1

UpdatesMuch like everyone else’s reviews, the rewards you get for 15 min, 3 hr and daily are absolutely abysmal. 20k at least 90% of the time .. gives you enough for a couple of spins... at the LOWEST bet. I’ve turned to other slot games for this sole reason that you literally get less than 5 mins of gameplay. And much like other reviews, there is far too many pop ups trying to have users ‘accidentally’ purchase coins for real $$$. They pop up that much that I reckon 25% of your purchases from users have probably been accidentally because of the amount of pop ups you guys throw into it. Increase rewards. Stop with so many pop ups. Let people enjoy the game for what it is . And if they wish to make purchases, they will, without being prompted two times every 10 minutes..Version: 2.16.1

Not many winsThe daily bonus is pretty much guaranteed to be between a certain 2 amounts all the time. When I purchase a coin pack, it seems to never give me any good wins and therefore the balance is depleted too quickly. Also the coin packs are to expensive considering that you can’t win real money.Version: 2.12.0

Cash grabThis casino lures you in with classic fun games. Gives you 20000 credits when minimum bet is 9000 but most of them are 20000 so you get either one spin or 2 top it off the slots are super super tight I was dumb and bought 10,000,000 in coins about $26.00 real Canadian money it lasted 20 mins on the lowest bets I could count on one hand how many bonuses I got to play top it off they paid super super low I love these casino favourite games but it's used to lure you in it's not even fun.Version: 2.4.0

Careful if you buy somethingSo I don’t mind the slots. They’re free (if you want) and I use them just to pass some time. Not long ago I watched one of your ads for the free coins and was intrigued by the item, a ergonomic laptop stand, good price, looked reasonable. I bought 2, they took a long time to arrive but because of Covid I can understand that. My problem is they are not even close to what was in the ad. They’re flimsy and tiny and not adjustable like the item I expected. I guess I just want to warn players to be very careful what they buy from your advertisers. I’ll never buy through your ads again..Version: 2.30.0

Fix the annoying advertisement pop ups. It’s non stop and highly irritatingCan’t do a spin without a stupid advertisement popping up. I play slots to play slots not to be bombarded with advertisements that you probably get paid for us to watch them. If I click the X to not watch them it immediately pops up again. Then once you have watched too many ads the pop up still comes up. You guys need to fix it, I’m sick and tired of having to spin and then click no to the advert for it to then reappear a second later. Then it says “No more ads left”. I don’t want to watch it and then you still pop it up when there’s none left. This is a joke..Version: 2.45.0

Terrible customer supportThe amount of times I have won millions of coins and then the all freezes and I lose the coins is ridiculous. I’ve taken photos to prove my winnings but every time I’ve contacted customer support they never reinstate my winnings cos they can’t find it on their server. I bet even if they did find it on their server they would still say we never found it. Considering it costs them nothing to give back the coins you won I don’t know why they act as if it comes out of their own pocket. Terrible terrible customer service. And p.s I followed all of their instructions and I still have issues sometimes with it freezing after winning large amounts of coins. They probably just put a bug in the program so that it freezes when you win big. I don’t see any point in contacting support anymore as they don’t help or support..Version: 2.20.0

Cashman reviewI like the games but don’t really care how much “guest” or others have won. The only person who cares is the one person who won and they already know. It is distracting and unnecessary. The “this game has been idle” is annoying because it happens too often. Still too many breaks in the game. Better to let the players decide when to stop and get the bonuses. Still have to stop too often. Let the players decide I do NOT like the chest thing. It gives you NOTHING except interruptions and does NOT add to the game in ANY way. I hate it, Get rid of the chests and all the interruptions Get rid of the chests and all the interruptions Get rid of the chests and all the interruptions You are so stingy with the wins. I am about to quit playing because I am so tired of giving you more money 😒Stop the interrogations Dump the chests Dump the chests Dump the chests I still feel the same way. Wish you would get rid of the chests No change, still too many interruptions and I don’t like the chest thingToo many interruptions I’d like you to quit stopping my game to advertise new games or trying to get me to buy more chips. Too many advertisements interrupting the game I’m playing TOO MANY INTERRUPTIONS.Version: 2.59.0

Horrible paysIn my experience Heart of Vegas has Few hits of any significance in regular play Bonus rounds are sparse and when you do get into a bonus round payout is not great. Seems they want you to buy coins and even then you don’t get many for your dollar in comparison to other slot games out there Sad because I love the games offered..Version: 2.22.2

General CashmanI feel that Cashman aristocrat slot daily bonus wheel should have slices with better values... with my DoubleUCasino it gives me 2 free 30 games and 1 x 50 games each day and makes it easier to build up your playing balance dollars... every time I spin the cashman daily wheel all I seem to get is either 40, 60, 80 dollars which is ridiculous.. just a joke... can’t that be improved, maybe add a couple of zeros after those figures to make it more encouraging...my partner and I play many slot games and are about to delete the cashman as if you lose your balance it takes ages to build you bank balance up again to a playable balance.Version: 2.55.0

Read the negative reviews. Don’t believe the good reviewsUpdate Nov 2019: Paid over $500+. Same scam never paid even after 200+ spins at max bet. NOTHING. Maybe time to teach this company a lesson. This company is ran by scum. Even if these people are dying in front of me, Iwould not care to help scum. Update: Just as I figured. Those jackpots you see on screen are fake. Same people winning. Tried Pompei for $200k bet straight for 30 Million. NOTHING! Not even a bonus spin! Is there a way to sue this company for fraud? IT’S A SCAM. This game does not even deserve a star. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE. Finally I had a chance to play my favorite slots like Buffalo Gold. It is hitting bonuses when you are just trying it out. Since I am a fan of Aristocrat slots, I spent $100 real money for $200 Million. Boy did I regret my decision. Lost $10M on just a few hours and yet I conservatively bet $30,000 average. After the purchase, it rarely hit bonuses and the pay out, if it did hit, is very disappointing and NEVER DID I SEE A SINGLE RETRIGGER FOR BONUS SPINS. It is way, way, way worse than a real slot machine. It just takes the fun out of the game..Version: 2.22.0

Lowest payouts always.After over a year of daily play I am still yet to hi the jackpot on the daily wheel and hav only hit the max on the other bonus once. This is the lowest and possibly worst payout pokie game ever which is weird as your other titles are amazing..Version: 2.14.0

They ripped me off with my creditsWas playing and won 1 mil on a feature. Then after a couple of goes (10,000) after winning it told me I had not credits even though I did have. Then I logged out and back in and only had 1,000 credits. Wrote to support and they told me I used all the credits and the game didn’t catch up. NOT TRUE. Def won the credits and certainly didnt spend 1 mil in a couple goes. Very disappointing. Won’t play this again and if you buy credits I suggest you don’t because they take them and don’t give them back!!!! they argued over many messages over a few credits and basically wouldn’t believe me. So don’t buy credits..Version: 2.26.1

Love the gamesI Love the games love the graphics. Games are hard to come by though as are the grand jackpot. Been playing this for over 5 years and still nothing 😩. Oh well fingers crossed 🤞.Version: 2.26.1

Fun, addicting, and very disappointing...Burned tons of real cash and won lots of “fake” currency. At the end of the day - this “game” plays to much like an actual casino. The house will always win. Cost is extremely high for minimal entertainment value. Don’t be fooled by the number inflation of fake currency. That 20,000 prize box (which can barely spin any machine once at minimum bet), that’s equivalent (roughly) to receiving $0.02 in free play from your local gambling joint. Everything seems to be inflated by 1,000,000. 2,400,000 Max bet on Wicked Winnings 4 would be $2.40 if played for real. I think it’s $3.00 at an actual casino, so the math is pretty close. Events? Can’t participate. All my offers are restricted to 2,000,000 a spin which is very difficult to accumulate 1 20,000 prize box at a time. Odds on getting a good event reward? Probably the same as hitting a once in 5 life times progressive jackpot. TD;LR Game is great and polished. Terrible cost to entertainment ratio. Rewards are garbage. Events are garbage. Numbers are inflated to pull the wool over your eyes. Playing long term will cost you about a mortgage payment a week. Probably cheaper trying to procure a real Aristocrat gaming machine. I’ll never understand why these casino apps are so tight with rewards/free play.. the game is designed to take it away from you anyways.... I recommend spending your valuable time + money elsewhere or at least trade up from a fake casino to a real one..Version: 2.22.2

Treat long standing players with zero respectThe devs treat long standing players with zero respect. Loosing streaks are very common, the game stops paying out and you loose all hard earned chips. Post a certain level you might as well not bother and move to another game..Version: 2.13.1

Titsoutforthelads😊😊😊😊😊Why is it that I continually have pop ups for buying credits, after 2 or 3 plays when I still have credits on the game?? Do you know that lm going to lose the rest??or are you just fixing the games in general,be honest,or are you frightened nobody will buy anything after what lve said, the choice is yours!!.Version: 2.18.0

CASHMAN BUFFALO WITH BONUS WHEELJust wish it would pay a bit more so I could play more. My fav game. Still my favourite game. It’s the excitement waiting to see which jackpot your going to land on. Just got to pay me enough to play. And I will. Getting a bit annoyed at how slack the pays are. I count my shots on the pokies and this is ridiculous 120 up to 200 pushes with little or nothing in return Still my favourite game but still doesn’t pay enough. I know Pokie odds aren’t good but sometimes this is ridiculous 4000 credits gone with little or no pays. Same deal not enough pays or games. I counted my shots 106 pushes @ 15 til I got a game & no feature in that time either I still love this game but have to wait for enough 15 min bonuses to play. Would play it more if you paid more. Same deal. How can you warrant $6000 gone wth stuff all pays. If you want to people to play your games you seriously need to loosen them up a bit better. Do you guys ever read these comments. If you do why are all my comments still on this page & why do you never answer? Same deal don’t know why I bother. Not enough pays. Sometimes thousand back in with buggar all pays. I’m sure you don’t read these so why do you ask for them.?.Version: 2.20.3

Don’t botherI have been playing this game for years. It’s just not much fun anymore. Getting to be like a job, trying to complete the daily chase. I don’t even try to get the daily challenges anymore because it just takes all my coins. The games I play, you can win a major jackpot or a grand jackpot, that doesn’t happen. I have gotten the major jackpot, but only hitting it once a year, maybe, and I have never hit a grand jackpot. I will never spend real money to buy fake coins. I live in a state where I can play a real casino game. I will watch the commercials to support the game. But it seems like the game takes my coins and keeps popping up watch commercial. I would watch the commercials anyway, no need to drain my coins. For people who do spend real money on this game, really confuses me, if you can’t win with the coins you have what makes you think, if you spend real money, you’ll win. The bet/win ratio is awful. I like games they have on this platform, but I’m considering giving it up, because the higher level I get to, the harder they make the daily challenge..Version: 2.59.0

Rewards WheelThe big daily rewards wheel that you wait 18 hours before you can re-spin is the biggest lot of BS. You wait so long and you always get to land on 20,000 bonus coins this is BS you get better coins from the smaller 2 wheel spins - Turbo Reward & Instant Reward spins. The minimum on the Daily Rewards spin should be 100,000 coins with the possibility of it being higher when you earn the multiplier. I have sent this before but you obviously just ignore this feedback. Why don’t you do something about the feedback. No wonder why I don’t bother buying any coins from this game app and spend my money on other gaming apps. Let see you do something about this... I can only hope. Post this on your reviews..Version: 2.38.0

Company is too focused on profitUpdate: After posting the review below, the company decided to make it worse by lowering minimum bonuses from 20K to 15K. I’m not going to spend all day collecting bonuses just so I can play for ten minutes...and after seeing the way the company is treating players, I sure as heck won’t spend money buying credits just so I can play (and lose)...especially when I can visit a local casino, put that same real money in, and have a chance of getting real money when I finish. Disappointing, Product Madness...app deleted. People come to have fun, not get nickeled and dined to death. Jackpot hit frequency has been reduced, amounts you get for coming back are smaller, and now with the latest update, you have to bet $100K in order to be eligible for a Major Jackpot (NOT the Grand). That equates to about one or two spins a day after collecting all three bonuses if you want a shot at the Major. It’s clear as day what this company is trying to do...get people to buy credits with real money. What they are actually doing is turning off people who come for some fun. App delete crosses my mind every time I play now..Version: 2.6.1

Payouts are worst then a real casinoSome of your games are great (lightning link and Cashman features) but its so hard to get a win or a jackpot maybe it’s because you guys lower the payout rate so that people would buy more coins of the site.Version: 2.7.2

Developer issues/bad payouts and bonus ratioSo I’ve played this game on and off over 4 years. Graphics are great. However from there it’s tough. This is not similar to the casino. I know the payout from the 4play Buffalo/all Buffalo slots well enough to tell you this is a rip off. Casinos give you play to keep you playing, this game drains you. Even in Vegas the original Buffalo game will pay you 50 cents if you get any 2 Buffalo/elk/eagle/wolf. It’s not the same in other states but to compensate they pay you more of the two buffalos to make up for it. I also know for a fact that bonus games come up much more in real casinos. They may not pay a lot but least they are there. This game has a 2% rate of bonus game unless it’s a new release. Then to make matters worse every time a pop up from the left or the right from their “bingo ball/boards/etc you absolutely won’t get a pay out. Considering these pop up every 3-4 spins you’re losing 25% percent of your coins at the glitches expense. It’s the same in hearts of Vegas too. Not sure who develops this but you should get with real slot players. They know why they like them and some even know the combos of how these wins should be showing up..Version: 2.48.0

Data harvesting app. Don’t download if you value your privacyAsks permission to track you and doesnt allow you to say no. Complete con, dont download if you value your privacy. Its great that Apple now force apps to show what they track so you can choose better apps with privacy in mind.Version: 2.37.1

DisappointingContinual messages of the game being inactive and restarting necessary. Quite irritating as I have played continually. Also, the games can pay well for a while, but then you hit a long period of very few pays which depletes all you have won. Lots of "near misses" which keeps you playing. The invites to buy chips are annoying because they appear when playing which are triggered when I press the SPIN button. Then I have to cancel purchase, all of which interferes with the play. If I want to change to a different machine, I have to go to the lobby. Then have to wait until the lobby page reloads, which at times, takes a while to load. Just annoying and time consuming. Bonus coins promised for watching and ad often not delivered..Version: 2.22.2

Only good for about 10 spinsWell this app, although it gives the player a Vegas feel, is pretty much as costly as going to the city. The wheels tend to fall on winners that don’t pay out as much as your betting the limited denominations without breaking the bank, are useless. The only winning amount seems to be the 500m bets. But good luck starting out with that, as your bonus wheels barely pay out >1million coins. So you have to buy coins a lot, just to play any of the games. If this casino app paid out real money, investing my hard earned cash into games like this would still be throwing money away. Basically a waste of time and money. My suggestion to the developers is lower the cost of coins or increase the amount of coins per amount of purchases. Also count on more volume of customers to pay into the app not how much you charge each person. Also if there is real payouts of actual currency, that might entice people to pay to play this app more, if the winners were more likely to gain more than what they put in. Like Vegas, come with a small wad of cash that you for sure can walk away not needing for your budget. If you can’t afford to pay to play than stay away from Gambling altogether. Just my words of advice and two cents where needed, probably the best two cents spent on this app. Sorry developers I just can’t give you a high five..Version: 2.7.1

Game glitches = lose your moneyI do enjoy myself a fun casino slot app and I have to admit this app has all the slots I love playing at a real casino. However, the down side is that it does take forever to get a bonus. The amount you lose, you’ll get in return in the bonus but it’s not all the time. And when you do get a good bonus where you actually might end up more than you lose, the game glitches and you end up not winning anything at all. The biggest upset for this app is that it glitches Your winnings. For example, I got a bonus in lighting link collecting 8 pearls, the game tells me to push to start, and after I push for the first time, the bonus ends and I don’t collect my winnings. Another time where it glitches is when in the middle of spinning the reel, my money seems to disappear. I’ve submitted a ticket for this but nothing seems to be done and all they have to say is “sorry, there is nothing we can” In conclusion, don’t waste your time and hard earn money on a game that cheats and doesn’t care the money you put in. Just head to a real casino if you itch for a quick buck..Version: 2.7.2

Fun Games But It’s Also a Huge RipoffI’ve played this game for almost a year, and am ashamed to say I’ve spent lots of money purchasing coins. The slots are realistic and are a lot of fun, but one game, Luxury Line Timberwolf is a total ripoff. I was in a free game several times when it locked up as I was winning big. After closing the app to try and recover the game, I received a message that stated the game failed to recover, and the major win was lost. This happened a few times. The first time I was given about 90% of the lost bonus coins. This last time, I was told by the VIP Support team they could find no record of the glitch and would not restore my win even though I provided a screenshot of what happened. So I am deleting this app once my coins are gone and am done with games from this developer. I strongly recommend anyone to not get started playing this game and certainly don’t purchase coins. You’ll get very frustrated and broke. And the higher in levels you go, the less frequently you’ll win. Good luck..Version: 2.40.0

Cashman casinoNice game. Lightning link is fun...wish features trigger a little more regularly. But nice game to play in downtime. Cheers ps: would be the best if it was a little more random and fair. The features are too far apart and then don't really pay out very well when they do trigger. It's a shame cos I love the games on here. Had to edit this review after playing for a while. Impossible to get ahead in this game. Weather you spend money or play for free it's the same outcome. It goes like this - lose, lose, lose...win a tint bit...lose lose lose lose lose lose lose...get feature, win tint bit...lose lose lose lose etc etc etc...like I said before it is a shame it's not just a little bit more level because they definitely have the best slot games in the App Store. Anyway deleting now. Moving on. Good luck, your going to need it. PS: if you really think people believe all those "such and such just won grand jackpot" windows that seem to pop up every couple of minutes you are really out of touch with your player base. Good day to you sir!.Version: 2.8.3

Impossible to win anything.Virtually impossible to win anything, spent 3 million and no bonus, unless you are buying coins don’t waste your time..Version: 2.26.1

Not happyIt use to be a 5 star game , but then the glitches started , when I would get the spin and win feature on the lightning link after I would get a huge win it would say " error reload game" it would do this twice and then say " sorry we were unable to retrieve previous game reload " 😡😡😡 this didn't just happen once or twice it has happened a lot , usually when I have more than one jackpot bonus ( mini , mini , minor) (mini, mini, major )(minor,major) with a lot of big numbered coins , this is getting very annoying , also your free spins and features are very rarely given and your daily bonuses are weak.Version: 2.2.23

Worse than a real casinoStay away. The game algorithm is such that it will not let you win anything decent until you pay for the coins. Once you do pay, it usually will give you a decent win but then quickly the game is designed to stop paying out so you deplete your coins. This is the obvious way they make money which is smart for them since people pay a lot of money to play and they don’t actually have to pay out anything besides worthless coins unlike a real casino. Please avoid these types of games. All you are doing is wasting your hard earned money on entertainment you can actually get for free on some of the other casino slot games on here by simply watching a video to get free coins or the coins they give you up front are of large quantities. Avoid avoid avoid. I am fairly sure that these developers will soon be facing a class action lawsuit at some point by a group of greedy lawyers because of how these games operate and the amount of real money they take from people to play a game that pays you nothing and has no potential to. It just takes and is designed to do just that..Version: 2.9.0

The real reviewI have never understood why it is “greed” to want to keep the money you have earned but not greed to want to take somebody else's money. This company gives small amounts of free credits and the price to buy a small amount of credits is really high. As quick as you may get those credits which ever way one has chosen to acquire those credits this company will waste no time in taking them. It’s one thing to be a real casino with real prizes jackpots and payouts but the paying only goes one way. At the end of the day there is only one side that’s winning. There is one thing about Cashman casino that humors me. If you check out the support link provided in the submenu they offer mental health support and guidance for gambling. After pocketing the money these parasites feel they have the right to go about diagnosing and suggesting the mental well being of others. That’s Reverse psychology 101 Maybe they should take their own advice and admit themselves for being selfish and greedy!.Version: 2.35.0

Money grabber! Great Games… waste of time and moneyDaily coins are not even enough to spin 20 times…ultimately its only a money grabber…. Once you buy into to.. you may win a bit for a few minutes…. And then it will just swallow it all…. Just to have loads of popups to entice you to buy more coins…. …..only to just take them again without much enjoyment. Features are like hens teeth in most games…...Version: 2.42.1

BooCan’t watch the videos for extra coins cause it just keeps loading. Have to leave the game and go back in every time. Tis very annoying.Version: 2.54.0

Yes it’s fun, but Don’t fall for it!!!Love playing Pompeii, the lightening link game, and the diamond, but while one day I may win, it takes it right back and wants more money to play. You said these are set up like real casino games to give you that experience but I can tell you from experience I get to play a lot more on real casino game than this one and I can play to Win money and you cannot on this one. My point is this, since you are not having to pay anyone any money out they should be a lot loser for the player. Since they aren’t, then that’s just greed on your part. I thought these games were for enjoyment?? They obviously aren’t to people who keep forking out money to play these machines as I have. It’s quite unfair. So either lower your prices on coins or make the payouts better so people can enjoy playing. I for one, am about done playing. Last few days I have paid and played over and over and it just took took took and didn’t give anything! I never hit big jackpots... with the money I have spent you would think they would let a person like that win just to keep them here to spend again, but nope!! I’m fixing to delete this app off my phone because it has taken too much of my money and of course no enjoyment because no winnings. Really sad! So to all that reads this, beware! It may let you win for an hour but after that it takes it all back and then more when you buy more coins..Version: 2.13.1

Some of the games don't pay outYes, the games are modern, vegas style, but there are problems with some of the games, Support don't answer queries, considering this is pay to play, it's very poor service. Don't spend money here!.Version: 2.30.0

Mermaid pearls plus othersI have been playing this for a while and have noticed that it would be a few hundred million before a drop that paid something worthwhile. Most times when and if the money all’s drop they are 2,4,6 nothing ever bigger and the spins do not move on their own, I have to manually spin the 3 times etc. has anyone else found this. Also the jackpot disappears all the time. Not giving a chance to build up the only one that is permanent and does not alter isMini . Really disappointing to try not to have to buy. But the games do not give a chance to get ahead. I am not spending any more you do not get a chance of a win, so it is now being deleted and try another..Version: 2.20.3

Pop ups everywhereEvery time I use this app, at least 3-4 pop ups pop up right as you go to spin, which take you to the App Store to make a purchase or try and access your Facebook or ask for your email address. One time it did access my Facebook which you’re supposed to get 2,000,000 free coins for, they weren’t credited so I figured I would write to support about it because they already accessed my Facebook and some muppet sent back a generic response that I had already been given the coins on another one of their apps or another device... so they got my Facebook, but no coins. The problem was that I only joined Facebook recently and didn’t have Facebook on the other device I downloaded this app, so I asked about it and they sent back the same generic response. I like playing this because some of the games are the same as the casino and I spend a lot less on here than at the casino (but you don’t even have the possibility of getting something back here on the app though). Make up your own mind I guess, but there are other free apps out there which might not be as realistic (high loss rate like the casinos) but offer better support/features/free coins. Thanks for reading.Version: 2.8.3

Be sure to take a screenshot of your game malfunctionsMy husband was playing a game and was winning. Surprised?? Us too. Then it was in the middle of a bonus and it was racking us points like crazy. Like over 274,000,000. Needless to say we were excited beyond belief! Then guess what. The game malfunctioned and no points were added. Seriously we were beyond belief. We have sent several emails to tech support and was told they would need a screen shot of the total??? Seriously who thinks to take a screenshot of a win because in a few seconds the game will malfunction and you will need proof that you are not lying!!!! Seriously this is a game. We have bought points before but won’t do it again. They don’t believe their customers and honestly think we would lie about this. So we were told they would credit the account. NEVER HAPPENED. So just heads up if you win big take a screenshot because this is a trustworthy bunch of people. More other games to choose from. And we thought Vegas was the best games before this. Ok months and months later still not able to make adjustments to their errors. It’s not like it’s real money and they still can’t credit your account. If only we knew we needed to take a screenshot to prove our claims. Thanks Cashman for nothing!!!!!.Version: 2.50.0

CashmanNot a very good game can’t even get bonus points when they send you some.Version: 2.8.0

Must pay $ to win bigJust got a bonus round 45 spins, won 9 times (lame payback), I’ve spent actual $$ stupidly on this game bored to death in covid isolation thinking my cash would pay back. No such luck. Keep your money, this game sucks. Go play Slotomania or MyVEGAS instead!!! Seriously..Version: 2.24.0

Its not bad. However...Firstly I have never seen so many fake reviews. I mean come on anyone can see the reviews have been manipulated. The game is a good representation of real land based casino slots. However the bonuses they provide are very poor. If you are not prepared to pay for coins stay away..Version: 2.1.50

Best and worst casino appI love the feel of this and the other product madness casino apps. i think it’s by far the most realistic experience for slot enthusiasts to have on a mobile device. HOWEVER, you guys are extremely stingy with the coins and after many weeks and hours of spinning i am thoroughly convinced that this is rigged in some way. i have created several accounts on my multiple devices and there seems to be a pattern of big spike of coins / wins at the beginning when you play for the first time, then it’s like the switch gets flipped forever and you will be lucky to get half of your money back in any given slot. the bonus rewards are a joke, i am 100% convinced that it’s impossible to get the daily jackpot. thanks for the 30,000 after i just spinned away 10 mil. as a loyal player of these apps, i feel robbed and like the time i spend on these apps is totally worthless. you guys need to learn to cater a little better to your loyal players..Version: 2.55.0

Longhorn999Pays too low Took away longhorn so don’t play anymore. Don’t like Cashman longhorn..Version: 2.21.0

CashmanCan often not even able to open chests.Version: 2.50.0

Don’t ask for supportI purchased a coin pack, which was successful and charged my account. When the game was loading after the purchase, it was taking a long time to go back to the game screen. After 5 mins and taking screenshots, I went to support within the app. I sent a message explaining what happened. Within 5 mins, they closed the ticket. I replied again, and once again they closed it. This happened 4 times. They accepted my purchase quite happily and readily, but when the coins aren’t delivered, they DON’T RESPOND!! All they do is close off the support ticket, you don’t get your coins or ANY explanation from them at all. A really bad experience and I’m out of pocket. DON’T BUY from them. If something happens with their app, you’ll never get a response and will also be out of pocket..Version: 2.22.3

Bad, really badThe wins are terrible, the offers are terrible, the bonuses are terrible. Why would I pay money for the most disappointing game play I’ve ever experienced. I’ve given it a fair amount of time, and I have purchased on other apps a lot (too much) but never ever this one, there is no point..Version: 2.45.0

Rip OffI actually downloaded the app and loved that I can play some of my favorite slots from the comfort of my home, or anywhere for that matter; however, I have been playing for several days and have spent a good amount of hard-earned money on coins and there seems to be almost ZERO return...I spent over $40 in the last day or so and hit ONE free spin bonus which only paid back like 752,000 on a 150,000 dollar bet. You would think that spending this much money one would see some kind of gains! I have yet to see them and disappointed that the slots seem to just take my hard-earns cash without even allowing me to play longer than a few minutes due to the lack of winnings and the lack of bonuses. I was also surprised by the fact that there haven’t been ANY coin specials since I’ve downloaded the game at all unlike most all other slots I play. The graphics and games are great, but the developer needs to allow players to enjoy the games by not setting them against in such a huge way. Unfortunately, I will not spend another cent on this app....Version: 2.4.0

Notification counter on appThe number that comes up on the corner of app to say you have coins to collect 1 2 or 3 being daily spin ect, I click on app to open to lobby where cashman rewards is where you find the same number of reward waiting, problem is I have 2 showing on app but I open cashman rewards but no 2. in rewards isn’t there. Can’t clear the number 2 on the app as I have collected rewards so the counter should clear automatically but it hasn’t or won’t. I even uninstalled and reinstalled to see if it would fix or clear it, that didn’t work either. Not able to watch video for free credits, keeps say error or unavailable try again later, haven’t claimed free credit for days. Bugs need to be fixed.Version: 2.25.0

Rewards are dismalRewards are dismal. I’ve actually brought coins and considering how regular I have brought them the reward system is a tad pathetic. $20,000 when it’s $10,000 a press, I mean come on guys. After reading reviews as far back as a year ago and they all have the same complaints regarding rewards and pop up ads you would think the developers would have at least acknowledged these issues and tried to give the consumers a better play experience. I guess they really just want you to spend money 🤷🏼‍♀️ and don’t actually care about customer service. Also leveled up to 667 and didn’t receive any bonus coins at all! When I was apparently a “vip” player and received $5 million the level before..Version: 2.21.0

Horrible payoutsI downloaded this app a few years ago. It payed out in the beginning but then sucked up all my coins with very little payback in regular spins and bonus rounds. Ended up deleting it, wasn’t entertaining anymore. Thought I would try it again thinking they made it with better odds since it’s an app, trying to get people into the casinos to play their games. Not much has changed with the game. The minimum to bet is way to high for what they give you in free play to have coins to use. The game’s graphics are enjoyable and the games themselves are entertaining. It is so disappointing to only play for a few minutes with the free coins before running out. The real games at the casinos have better odds than this app. So frustrating the payouts on here that I don’t want to play this game and considering not putting my money into your games at the casinos. Would rather put my money into a game that has more fun entertainment than frustrating watch everything disappear. Your a multi millionaire company, why are your minimum bets so high and your payouts so disappointingly low??.Version: 2.54.0

SlotsWhat a great game! Like the bonus that is incorporated with game. Thumbs up! Having a blast. Totally great!,,.Version: 2.59.0

Less triggers less everythingI used to enjoy this game! It was great when the major came down but iv never won on $20-$50k! The triggers are less and the bonus is rubbish now! I won’t buy n e more coins not worth it so if just collect the points over days.Version: 2.8.3

Pathetic, need to give a little more than NOTHINGI used to enjoy playing these slots but have noticed that there are hardly any bonuses when playing, not many features are ever activated & you have to play for quite a while before getting any coins. When you tap on the Cashman Rewards feature the only amount that comes up consistently is the 20,000 coins, this really is very frustrating. I play these slots due to boredom BUT am becoming increasingly frustrated with the LACK OF COINS given when you do eventually get the feature - and having to wait to get the feature is becoming increasingly LONGER & LONGER. My advice is for you to give a little more so that people don’t feel RIPPED OFF..Version: 2.54.0

All it is trying to get you to buy coins the real casino slots pay out more then this gameThe real slots pay more then this. Crazy!.Version: 2.21.0

RatingI think there is still room for improvement. Big payouts are still too few. I enjoy the games but when it comes to the chests I can open thousands before getting a usable chest. More improvements are needed in this area as well. Thanks for listening..Version: 2.59.0

Unbelievable150 dollars is what I spent tonight. It is not the first time I have been this stupid but I sure hope it is the last. I spent 150 dollars tonight I spun over 500 times and never received free spins never received a bonus my biggest win out of my over 500 times was lest then ten times my bet. Sure we can say okay th3 in game I was playing wasn’t paying awesome but should that be the case for 9 different games? I spread my multiple purchases threw 9 different games I tried different bet denominations so they couldn’t use that excuse but it didn’t matter I never had a winning spin if I was going to b3 happy about something it was going to be getting payed less than my current bet. I have no arguments with the developer it is my own fault for being this dumb but I want you to know I really appreciate your app for having Oklahoma Vgt games and I wish I could continue to play your app but when cash last longer in an actual casino than in an app then is a problem and I am going to have to uninstall your game thank you for the short amount of fun I had but please believe I find your lack of wins unbelievable.Version: 2.12.0

Watch out Everyone!!I got free spins on the Buffalo Diamond game. When my spins were completed, total coins won was approximately 36,000,000. Long story-short: The game glitched and did not credit my account. I contacted support and was told because I didn’t take a screenshot, I will only get 2,000,000. Seriously!!!? I’ve literally paid cash out of my bank account for coins on multiple occasions, and when I finally win a good amount of coins all by myself, I don’t even get credit to play them?!?? I won the coins fair and square!! Just because I didn’t think to take a screenshot is not my fault that your App is nothing but a huge glitch! If I knew that if you guys weren’t going to credit my account with my coins that I won, then obviously I would’ve took a picture. I will be uninstalling these apps that I have with you guys and also letting my friends know not to download. I am a very unsatisfied customer and I will be commenting and rating this App on playstore. Just FYI, If y’all want to keep running, I think you guys should treat your customers a little bit better than this!.Version: 2.24.0

Bad programming on gamesSo I have won some jackpots here and there, never once have had a grand. Spend real money on this game, lose it all in a day. I do 100K bets and make 50K after all of them, do 50K bets and make 50K if I’m lucky. Once in a while I’ll win 1M but then away it goes. I’ve played some of these games in actual casinos and have won more than 3x my money back with far less spins than in this game. The odds are way off for hitting a jackpot, I recorded myself playing, it took me 2M in spins on Dragon’s Riches (50K bet) to win 750,000 coins during a golf & spin. Word coins come by once every 15 hold and spins, and actually land even less from my experience. Developers should really look into their odds because it’s far too low to actually want to keep playing. I’ve spent over 100M in the last few days on spins, and I’m currently sitting at 3M. I play different games after hitting bonuses and doing a few backup spins after. It’s sad to say that although this is a fun game, it’s just not a good one..Version: 2.42.1

Cashman rewardsThe coin reward payouts are BS! 👎.Version: 2.22.0

It’s fun but could be betterThe games are fun and some of my favs at the casino to play but I hate that the daily reward almost always ends up on the smallest denomination (I’ve played all day to get my Cashman rewards up to x5 a couple of times for the daily reward to land on 20,000 (that’s the total after its times 5) or 60,000...I end up with not enough coins most days and I’m not going to keep wasting money buying coins when I can waste it at the actually pokies and have a chance to win it back. It’s fun but annoying to play when you lose a million and don’t get any feature sometimes..Version: 2.4.0

Wins lessHardly get free games and big wins make more 1.00 packages with more coins as u dnt win real money back.Version: 2.50.0

FeedbackCan never win big. When you win anything it goes so fast.Version: 2.23.2

Have reported the developers to Apple for actionYou can't take people's money constantly and let a known fault (unless they're doing it on purpose to make more money) and not fix it and ignore all the emails for support and delete in game tickets! It's actually illegal to do what they're doing so time to step it up. ----------- So I enjoy this game, and happy to spend a few bucks. But out of the last 10 free games, at least 4 crashed during the dragons pay out so I lost the 2m to 4m credits wins each time. I opened two tickets with support within the app, each time I went into check them it said there were no open tickets. I've taken screenshots of the error message each time but no response from the devs yet. It's about 12m of credits just gone and I've invariably gone back to zero in a flash. Gambling games don't carry much of a reliable status as it is but if you're making it so that we definitely can't win so we spend money with you then that's completely dodgy and it makes it worse when we spend 5 mins lodging a support ticket that disappears. Come on guys, please contact me to sort this out before I go on a social media rant as I've nothing wrong here..Version: 2.1.50

LameEvery time I try and play, it says I have a bunch of money and then I go to spin and it’s all gone ...done playing it!.Version: 2.25.0

Daily bonusIt’s very frustrating game to play when the daily bonus barely covers one bet.Version: 2.25.1

RateTerrible chances of getting spins and free games waste of time. Worst app for games ever losing 140 million playing 100 ,000 games in one period of play it’s the worst ever if I can rate it lower than one I would.Version: 2.56.0

👎I really like playing this but feel it costs more than it should. I won the major jackpot on July 25 and did not receive it. Not sure how I could prove that now. It was very disappointing but here I am still playing..Version: 2.59.0

Don’t botherThe slots never hit. When they do it’s minimal. It’s a free slot game that never wins. Kinda of boring don’t waste your money on coins....Version: 2.21.0

Fair enoughGood game play good levels but could do with bigger daily bonuses to keep players interested or lower initial bets Takes ages to build up enough to play with.Version: 2.5.1

You will never winSo I’ll start with the good which is the app has a lot of the same games you play at the casino which is really nice. Aside from being able to play your favorite games that’s where the fun ends. I’ve read several reviews on here and everyone has the same complaints. You can never win on this app. I decided to spend money and buy coins which i don’t normally do on any app. As soon as I bought coins they realize they have someone on the hook who will spend money so then you lose at an even quicker rate with the hope you will continue to spend more money to line their pockets. I bought coins several times back to back to back which I’m embarrassed about now since I was ripped off so good. It’s sad that this app takes advantage of people who are just looking for entertainment. Now watch I will get the same generic response from the support team that everyone gets telling me they are sorry my experience wasn’t good and hopefully next time I will win. That alone just shows that they don’t read these reviews and we all get the same response. It’s ok they got me and I was their sucker but if you are reading this please believe this isn’t just complaining and heed the warnings from so many of us and skip this app as they will do nothing but screw You over too!.Version: 2.12.0

WORST AD EVER!!!I downloaded this just to say that the ads are horrible, I can't even imagine how bad the app is Edit: HA gotta love the horrible canned response.Version: 2.3.86

Read yoYous need to stop holding back all the free coins and give out at least $1000 or more . I mean come on ... what’s the point in playing when you can’t bet high or you don’t have enough coins to play like COME ON break and give the coins out👎.Version: 2.20.0

Money PitWhile this app does have several of my favorite Vegas slots, it does not give you much time to play them. The daily credit wheel spin is a joke, and the other two spins you get through the day aren't any better. I've figured out that the free credits the app will give you a day at the wheel spin is 200k or less. You run through that in about 10 minutes. They want you to spend money to get coins and even when you actually buy coins you blow through those. I understand you can't win every time, but the amount of actual wins more than your bet and especially big wins is extremely rare. It shouldn't be that hard to get a decent win fairly often. I get real slots are more difficult to get a big win, but I'm not playing this game in a casino. They really need to up the win percentage. It seems when you do get a big win the odds are completely changed to make sure you don't win again making you run out of coins. Haven't played the app in about a month because of this. Fix this game and actually make it to where I can enjoy playing more than 10 minutes without losing all my coins..Version: 2.34.0

Some good games. Some average.Almost always get 20,000 on the daily spin. That’s a bit boring. But like that you can collect coins every fifteen minutes even if it is 20,000. Sometimes a game will play well.Version: 2.24.0

Games would be fun to play payouts terribleAlways want you to purchase will payouts are terrible Hard to win on some games - cheap payouts!.Version: 2.3.86

It not real moneyThis game just like your other games does not pay out jack. Someone needs to get the message to you that it’s not real money. You don’t have to pay out the $2,000,000 if I win free games. Free games that it does not happen. ITS JUST PRETEND MONEY so give us pretend free games. You don’t have to pay out into real money, so I don’t understand why your games give you no free games. And if you happen to win some money then it go’s very quick. Don’t even think about upping your amount your betting with to because the higher you bet with the less wins it wins. It’s like the wins get turned off. The boss knows what I’m talking about. I’d be happy to buy some credits with real money to if your games free games and wins were reasonable, because there the best pokie games you have as they are the same as the pubs. I’ll take my money else where.Version: 2.49.0

Still annoyingEpic losing streak Hasn’t worked properly in well over a week. When it’s fixed, I’ll play again. The odds of a decent win are dismal. Still on a massive downward spiral Sure glad I don’t buy coins Don’t play as much anymore. Tired of the losing streaks..Version: 2.59.0

Ripped offOnly good for those who wants to bid high spend a lot money on nothing you win back like real money they get you hooked and then the little spenders like us lose coins quickly 😔 not good.Version: 2.22.3

StingyThere are some casino apps that give too many free chips and it makes it boring to play and there are some apps that are very stingy and don’t give enough, Cashman casino is one of the apps that is very stingy. As an example you get a daily bonus and 98% of the time you get the minimum amount possible on the daily bonus so you could’ve worked very hard to get up to five times multiplier on the bonus and then you end up getting 20,000 multiplied times five and if you don’t have any multipliers you get 20,000 chips a day l, that is only two spins with the minimum bet of 10k. I’ve even tried purchasing chips and the game is so stingy with the bonuses and just normal spins that you just lose your money. I know people would spend more money on this app if the bonuses and just normal play we’re not as stingy. And if the daily bonus points you are given were higher. I’ve been playing this app for just over two years and I spin the daily bonus will every day and not once have I hit over 500K and not once have I ever hit the jackpot. I will say that this app has the absolute best casino games but it’s just not worth the frustration of trying to play the game betting max, and winning almost nothing. It doesn’t cost you anything to give free tips I mean it is just for fun I think you should loosen the purse strings a little bit and it would make the game more fun and it would make people want to spend money on chips..Version: 2.37.0

Biggest rip off of all timeThis has been the most depressing experience. I got a major jackpot and even had my earnings up to $300,000,000. Then slowly but surely you people took it ALL away. It’s now down to 900,000. You take all the fun out of the experience. AND now my instant rewards are down to 15,000 increments. It’s horrible. Don’t ask me to open a ticket. You asked for my review. You’ve got it. The gaming experience is awful with you people. Even though I feel like swearing like some of the other reviewers I won’t. This is garbage. Repeatedly I work my credit up, but sure enough it’s taken away. And the bonus? What an absolute joke. Even tho I have multipliers constantly get 20,000, 20,000, 20,000. Drives me nuts. So over this garbage..Version: 2.6.1

Missing coinsFrom time to time I’ve purchased credits from your shop and enjoy playing your games however, recently I was playing the wolf game, I’m not sure of the actual name, won 91m on the train feature and wasn’t credited to my game account. After trying to contact you to inform you of the mistake and to have it reviewed, I found there was nowhere to get in contact with you. I found this terribly frustrating given people are purchasing coins from your shop to play yet there’s nowhere to report an error when it happens. If you actually read this review, please consider having somewhere customers can contact you when errors such as this happen..Version: 2.40.0


🙂 Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots Positive Reviews
Is Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots not working?

Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots.

⛔   Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots
Heart of Vegas — Casino Slots negative reviews, comments
Heart of Vegas — Casino Slots Negative Reviews

You must be 18+ to access this game. This game does not offer gambling or an opportunity to win real money or prizes. Pr...

Lightning Link Casino Slots negative reviews, comments
Lightning Link Casino Slots Negative Reviews

Are you ready to bring the thunder with you wherever you go? Charge into Lightning Link Casino and claim your 10,000,000...

FaFaFa™ Gold Slots Casino negative reviews, comments
FaFaFa™ Gold Slots Casino Negative Reviews

The makers of classic slots Cashman Casino and Heart of Vegas invite you to jet off from Vegas to the unique Macau casin...