Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots App Positive ReviewsProduct Madness

Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots Positive Reviews

4.5
4.56039 star

Total 120 Positive Reviews

Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots App User Positive Comments 2023

Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots app received 120 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about cashman casino las vegas slots?

Please wait! Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots Facebook comments loading...



Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots for Positive User Reviews

Buffalo & wickedFun and it cost mullah 😘.Version: 3.26.0

Don’t spend your moneyAs stated previously I am about to delete this app from my tablet. It will let you hit the major jackpot like 3 weeks in a row in the lower stages of levels but when you get above around 130 or so don’t spend any more money on coins cause your winning ain’t happening. I think the game is BS people get addicted to this games cause it’s fun the you buy 2,000,000coins for 4.99 and they are gone in 10 mins. Way to run your game to scam people out of there hard earned money. I will never get another game with your companies logo on it again. I really hope you can sleep well at night and you can take your game and shove it where the sun don’t shine. This is to the response from the developer. I will not be back for bigger wins in the future cause your game is a scam. Get peop,e winning at first then they lose their coins buy more buy more and keep buying so they don’t win crap..Version: 2.23.0

Great games.... till you win bigNotified customer service twice with no responds. I play often as a silver member " Hearts of Vegas" having zero issues. This is a new app I just down loaded and played thinking I would enjoy the same as the site mentioned above. Won twice as good wins 8 million+ on bonus rounds having the game bug out and lose the win. Not a very good impression, simply poor service taking care of new member and a future customer. Let's see what they say.... If they do. Got a reply as you see. Generic automated responds. Seems I'm not the only person with these issues. Think they should close the app and fix this issue. People are paying and not getting what they pay for. I will not pay one penny till I get my winnings refunded and site is in good working order. Sad Think this is a scam with higher volatility than a normal casino slot machine once you play further into it. Be fair for the user and profitable without feeling ripped off. Stay away, take your love one out on a date instead.....Version: 2.6.2

Gwens feedbackThis Cashman game’s r great .. totally recommend it, in place of real money gambling, only downfall is that there is never enough free rewards and therefore traps u if ur an “avid gamer” and personally i have been playing for a long time .. level 183/4 just about and yes i have on several accounts bought my own credits .. not fair .. just saying..Version: 2.35.1

Great variety of games 💞Fun fun fun 🎈🎉🎈🎉.Version: 3.27.0

CashmanI have been playing this game for years and for the most part I love it. The chests are great but I feel it takes too long to get new stars I have at the moment over 700 doubles it seems too hard to get new ones. I usually try to get to level 4 sometimes 5 cause I want to have money to play the next day but on the occasion that I get to 10 it seems like the rewards are a lot of 20s. All in all I have played a lot of these casino games and deleted a lot but Cashman is the best..Version: 2.47.0

Good funMuch,much better than Heart of Vegas. Payouts are better..Version: 2.47.0

SLOtsGreat Machines,lots of variety. High 5 to you,.Version: 3.26.0

Greatest casino gamesGreat games.Version: 3.29.0

Great !Love these games and it doesn’t cost a fortune for extra coins. Addictive.Version: 3.15.0

PapagusExcellent Still no 1 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🤷‍♂️👍👍👍👍👍🤷‍♂️Still no1 but getting very stingy!!Nothing changed even more stingy! Month later stinginess is now the norm so disappointing!🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️2 months later never been so disappointed with payouts!!!Still not much better?month later just able to hang in but freebies hard to come by!Seems the past month payouts have improved!!9\june!Still going well !10july keep it up guys!!25July best it’s gone forever!! 11august payouts down a bit definitely but still hanging in there!29th October still hanging in there but payouts down since 11 August and still stingy!👍👍👍20th dec no payout for a month havnt played trying to boost balance very slow!8th Feb game seems to be a little better lately 👍👍👍🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️Last day of 2022 games have been very mean👎It’s 10 June 2023 still going strong better than ever👍September 2023 still going well 👍.Version: 3.27.0

Great game!Enjoy this very much!👍.Version: 3.27.0

Cashman casinoI love playing Cashman Casino it’s one of the Ultimate casino games for fun online , If I could I would rate 10/10. Thanks for the fun.Version: 3.27.0

The worst customer service ever.I love this app and enjoy the games BUT I receive emails saying I have $5,000,000 bonus which is awesome but when I click on the link it tells me the offer has expired. HOW!!! I only received the email an hour ago and it’s expired. This has been happening for over 12 months and every time I sent an enquire I get the same generic email response. Until a few weeks ago they told me they can’t fix it if I’m constantly sending emails. You know what if I had a customer that for 12 months had the same issue and I hadn’t fixed it I wouldn’t repeat the same generic email response I might actually take the time to respond. Pathetic customer service..Version: 2.18.0

RatingFun game great pasttime.Version: 2.2.23

Better then lighting LinkMuch better payouts then Lighting Link games, which I have now deleted..Version: 3.25.0

Cash manA lot of fun.Version: 2.3.86

CashmanAwesome.Version: 3.26.0

SlotsI won 950,000. Wonder do I get paid in real withdrawable cash.Version: 2.10.0

All the gamesChoose the one you can trust.Version: 2.8.1

RonellI’m loving the games it keeps my mind active.Version: 2.23.3

Best game ever next to Lightning Link CasinoThis game is fun and entertaining like Lightning Link Aristocrat and Product Madness produce great games, best on the planet. This and Lightning Link,Fafa, and Heart of Vegas is all I ever play these days. Product Madness and Aristocrat make the best games out there. Their games make u feel happy especially when your winning a lot. Even if you have bad luck it’s still entertaining and fun as you try to win of course you will lose some while your trying to win some. I love Aristocrat/Product Madness games, their fun and entertaining. It’s all I ever play these days. Hope everyone enjoy these games as much as I do I simply can’t stop playing them. If you haven’t tried to their other games as I mentioned, go download it now. If you haven’t tried Lightning Link you will love it, it will almost be the only games you ever play after you start along with the rest of Aristocrat/Product Madness games. Don’t take my word for it go try it yourself you’ll fall in love with these games like I have..Version: 2.32.0

✋🏻✋🏻✋🏻😀High five.High five. Great game🤗.Enjoying the fun. Still a high five🖐,🖐🖐Here's another High FIVE......🖐as always good fun!and yes here’s another High Five ✋🏻👏🏻yes another high🖐🤛enjoying the fun 👏🏻👏🏻✋🏻been waiting quite few days for some meaningful wins, still enjoying and still give you high 5🖐✋🏻I have tried twice to open this great pokies machine, with the promise own opening balance of 2million dollars, not seen a thing yet,I’m back to try again still one of my favourites🖐all ok ,🖐all good,still finding it difficult to amass anyreasonablabab E amounts of points to play with .still a great game..Version: 2.29.0

ONLY ONE REAL DRAWBACKWhat I rue about Cashman is that there’s not the amount of free coins of other apps. I understand that this app needs to make money, but come on. If I’m going to spend money on gambling I’m going to go where I have a chance of getting some real money in return. That said, I understand the realities & like the few games you have to choose from, knowing them from the casino, etc. But apart from that you also have challenges that need to be completed where you have to gamble at 100k a spin! Big gamblers will bet bigger, no matter what u give them, but give the rest of us a chance for harmless free entertainment if we keep our bets low- which you also set a minimum on. Thanks for the app, it’s great. But I’m tending towards the other ones that have more bonuses, more wins & features. When you’re not into spending a fortune gambling, better graphics etc have the takeaway back seat. Thanks though- I’d say 4 and a half..Version: 2.14.0

One of the ABSOLUTE BESTI have been slots for years and the graphics and realism is right on. I must admit there is only 1 downside and it’s the return on when I have purchased chips. $100 dollars went faster I think than in the real slots. Now I’ve resulted to just playing free mostly sometimes I’m very tempted but rather than get frustrated and delete the app I’d rather appreciate it sometimes. Some advice to the developers if I may? You would make a lot more money by bigger daily and hourly appreciations and allowing it to last then people such as myself would go back to playing on your app with purchasing and chips won. I have an app I like because for instance I spent $50-$100 and it has allowed me to play on it for more than going on 3+weeks now and still have 18 billion. Now, people would tell others and this money influx should be greater for you, please think about it. I wish you the very best and hope your hard work will have much greater rewards and reviews..Version: 2.9.0

Tonigirl76Awesome fun. Just needs bigger collect when collecting coins 15mins, bigger again 3hrs and biggest daily..Version: 2.14.0

Money never last long even though I enjoy the gamesAs above plus I have to keep an eye on how much money I spend which is a shame because I love all the games.Version: 3.1.0

Good game for everyone!!!Very good game for me and to my pocket I am very impressed. I will be staying with that game and will be better soon play on real money and win a lot of money. Bye bay. Money money and money for you and me!!.Version: 3.5.0

CashmanAbsolutely love this game. Cashman safari could have a better daily bonus wheel. Very small rewards!!!!!.Version: 3.22.0

Best game ever👍👍👏👍😍👍❤️👏👍👏👏👍👌👍Fantastic site lots of lovegames i love playing 👍 Love the game👍I enjoy playing Cashman because as got the best games 👍still the best games I have lots of fun thank u so much👍👍👍👍😇🥰👍👏👌👍👍👍👏👍👏👍👏🥰👍😪👍😪👍👍👍👎👍👏👏👏👍👏fantastic love it👍👏👏👍fantastic site love the games👏👍👍👍👍lots option and all fantastic games👍👏👍👍👍lots of fun👍👍👏👏👏👍i really like the game thank you👍 best games lots of fun 👌👏👍love it ❤️👏👍very enjoyable 👍🥰🥰👏👏👏👍👍👍👏👏👍👍👍👍👍👍👏👏👍👍top games👍🥰👍👍👌👍🥂👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👏🥰I enjoy playing these games 10 out of 10👍🥰u never let me win and i love playing cash man.👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👏👏👏👍👍👍🙌👍👍👍👍👏👍👌👍😜👍👏.Version: 3.23.0

Please bring back Steampunk princess.Please bring back the steampunk princess game,why was this removed?.Version: 2.22.2

Cashman SlotGreat variety of Fun games!f .Introduces new games to look forward to playing live in Vegas, Enjoy trying new games Love introduction to new games!Has cost me a lot, but enjoy playing. Takes too long to get 12 points to win jackpot for each island. Looking forward to more enjoyment for 2021!$$$Great distraction from COVID problems. Time flies when I spend countless hours playing the casino games! Still playing favorites and enjoying the addition of NEW games Look forward to new games. Long hours of playtime…. But have been disappointed in so few good jackpots lately. Resorted to switching to other game companies. Glad to have Cashman slots to play during pandemic stay-at home Times,!B Enjoy the occasional new games. Had to focus on emergency situations which left no time for fun time ! So happy TOVto relax w/Cashman Slots again!Top notch!More fun than watching TV!Five Stars,!,AM ENJOYING INTRODUCTIONS TO THE NEW GAMES Cashman Slots rock! Returning to play after break from games! Been “ out of the loop” for long while…. Am enjoying “New games”….Version: 3.6.0

Great gamesLove all the games,it’s like being in a great casino! Above the rest!!👍👏.Version: 2.30.0

CoinsSo addictive but being a pensioner I can’t afford to buy many coins and having to wait for my free ones very annoying.Version: 3.25.0

Great to see land based casino slots!Its good to find an app with these slots as we don’t have them in land based casinos in the UK! Would be amazing if you could add Wonder Wings to the list of slots to put into the game :).Version: 2.6.0

Cashman and magic pearl or happy lanternI think the game is great but I never seem to get the jackpot very often..Version: 3.15.0

ReviewThankyou for enjoyment that is free. I did not like the repeat of the accented guy with Susan and another. 40 times as the advert watch. Apart from that. A nana from nz thanks you. Xx.Version: 2.54.0

Fun gamesFun games.Version: 3.27.0

Lost majorI was just playing moon race playing 100 on Cashman on my iPhone and got the free spins got the money moons can’t remember how much I won because I got a major which was around $114 something then all of a sudden error came up and threw me out. When I went back into the game. Nothing happened I had to just play again. Very disappointed as any major is hard to win let alone any other big ones. I don’t know why tho error comes up but first time I won a Major and it was taken away. 😖😞.Version: 2.54.0

So close to deleting!!!! But I love the gameOk so there is a lot of ads still !!! But I enjoy the pokies. Please improve if you can. It’s one thing to put up ads when you first open the app but flashing it up when you try and click on another part of the game and you almost spend $99 on coins!!! Then the video comes up to get free coins and you click the X not to watch!!! Then it makes you watch anyway!!! I understand this app is free to download and play but come on guys!!! Way to much bull$&@T.... I love the pokies on Cashman but I’m going to delete it if the ads are continually this bad and you force us to watch videos we don’t want to watch... Disappointed!.Version: 2.37.0

GamesGreat games and good graphics.Version: 2.42.1

RoneI don’t like the fact that you guys say if you bet hi you win more. I purchased two packages that totaled 457 coins per package on two different days and before I got or hit a bonus betting high as you guys told me to do or recommend. I believe my bet was $6 million a spin and before I hit anything you took over 400 million coins that’s before I hit anything which I considered totally ridiculous. I know this is gambling but you guys are raking in huge profits, and the coins that you’re offering aren’t even real, so yes, I took a hiatus of three weeks or so not purchasing anything from you. Another thing your little bonus wheel you allow like every 18 hours, my meter was full to the top on a number of occasions and guess what I usually get 80 coins 200,000 coins so really doesn’t pay me to play often to get my meter to the top because you don’t reward according to peoples play cycles or what their contributing toward that meter going to the top. I could go on and on, but I will digress..Version: 3.27.0

Machine’sThy are very proditable some days you win on nearly all the mac,s you play the day after it just takes it all back over the years i have never won really big but yet you have had quit a lot off cash put into your mac,s i just hope one day i will win a jackpot our have a good run in the you get it back sunshine to many adds to want you to buy stuff never was all these adds.Version: 3.21.0

Boredom breakerGreat game, excellent way to stop boredom or kill time in a waiting room!.Version: 3.23.0

Give more bonus roundsI’ve been playing hearts of Vegas for years it used to be a lot of fun and they used to give you a lot of bonus rounds and you didn’t mind buying some tokens now they don’t give you hardly anything it’s not like we’re paying for cash it’s just for entertainment so I’ve been buying tokens and the game is just horrible now so I came over to this app which is owned by the same company to play HeartofVegas. Same thing payouts not good. Bonus rounds are not good, I gave a five star review so I could leave a honest review of what I thought because I feel like the company can do better. I’ve written them tell them to at least let us play more especially for the money we spend on tokens I’m going to give this app a few more tries then I’m going to look for something that pays out better with more bonuses..Version: 3.23.0

AmazingThis app is awesome and I love playing it everyday. I feel like I’m at the casino with the slot machines it offers. I definitely recommend this app to everyone. ♥️.Version: 3.26.0

5 a great game 5Nice4-;5 Nice Nice 👍 greatI really enjoy this game I am over 70 and it help’s pass the day I give you a five. My game keeps freezing up can’t get the extra bonus they are all freeze when I try to open. And then I have to delete Cashman it even does it after I have deleted the game and they to start over 😡.Version: 3.27.0

Fun and fills time - try it!!Thus is great - fills hours of boredom downside is Adverts can be annoying - And also the max bet button is next to the normal spin button so have lost all my coins a few times Other than that - Kudos - it’s a great game and More importantly it’s enjoyable They are always changing things round too so it’s not the same old machines etc.Version: 2.46.0

🎉🎉🎉Hello😉! If you want to play in the best online casino game, install the "Destiny of Zeus" app, all newbies get a bonus with their first deposit, yesterday I won 1313€... As fоr cashman Great new game this one is fun some of your new games I wasn’t to crazy about this one is great thank Buffalo is still my number one game and some of the older gаmes a few of the new games but I lоve Cashmаn games Great super great great I love them all thank Your the greatest love the games. Super great great great fun to playing are u all having so much trouble with the machines why coin counter is having trouble also it’s not counting right The adds that don’t have the x to end the adds gеt back to game really are upsetting to many addsgreat Job your all doing a great job thank you. Happy new year best games of all I love to play this game most every night when I can You all are doing a great job thank youlove your games thank you’ll love this new game it’s great catsthenew gаmes are lots of fun and pay on and off nоt bad love is the best lots of fun. I really havе fun playing this game I love this game weather I lose or winless I really love to play this game some of the other new Cashmаn gameyour the best ever l lovе plying thesе Cashman games win or lose your the best I play as often as I can’t his is my favorite games it’s the first game I play some times times the only onеyour the greatest thank you I love this new game you’ll did a great job I lovе all your games thank yоu..Version: 3.22.0

Daily wheel jackpotHey guy I have been reading the reviews of other players and I’m happy to report all problems have been fixed. This is a great game and love playing. My only problem is that every day when time is up For the daily wheel jackpot no matter what my x is on the wheel I only seem the get the same amount on the wheel every time. I have been playing for about a month and every time the same amount on wheel please tell me what the point of having a wheel with heaps of different amounts if I only seem to get the same amount EVERY TIME..Version: 2.3.86

"WARNING" 🚨Totally Addictive Game..!!🚨You must play at your own risk as this game is totally and utterly an amazingly awesome slots game, I would definitely have to say that this particular game is one of the best, if not the best pokie games out there. But be careful cuz 'Cashman' is very very ADDICTIVE and once you start, you just can't seem to stop or put it down. I am totally IN LOVE 😍 with this game. Cashman is my favorites' game to play in the whole world and there is none other like Cashman and that's why it has always been and indefinitely forever will it always be my favorite slot machine/ pokies game. 👍👍👍👍👍😍😍😍😍❣️❣️👌👌👌🤤 🚨🌸❤️❤️❤️❣️''K-K out''❣️❤️❤️❤️🌸🚨🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤😁😁😁😁😁😁😁🌺.Version: 2.15.1

AwesomeAwesome.Version: 3.27.0

CashmanThis game is so addictive I can’t stop playing it the features are good and the display is fab.Version: 2.4.0

High Five 💁🏻🇦🇺 High 10 Yeee Harr Lots of funHigh Five ❤️ I love it ' Cash Cash a Man you are the best 🤗 Merry As Cash Man Ho Ho 🎁 I love you Cash Man ❤️High 10 💁🏻🇻🇬Come Cashman don’t be tight with your gifts . I love the game About time Cash A Man 👍Ten five yeee Haar Cashman 🌶 Thanks Cash A Man you have improved . I am Jack pot winner Yippi yo ❤️I love Cashman Big Wins Awesome Cash a Man ❤️Cash Man is king of Slots High Five Cash is the Man 👨Cash the Man is the best 💁🏻🇻🇬Believe me Cashman the best Jack pots I have won 2 Ya 🖐🏽 High five Cashman Bigger wheel Cashman prizes 💵💯 Cash Man you owe me 💁🏻🇻🇬$$$$ Best slots 🎰Best Ever Slots 🎰Best prizes Yeee haaar 🧚‍♀️I love my Cashman 💕 Thank you for my jackpot you keeping this woman from a bored life ✍🏼Best ever keep the Jackpots coming 💙Cashed up with Cashman yeee haaar 👍Cash is the Man 👨Cash Man is the Man ✋🏼cash is the Man 🍾Still loving my Cashman Cash a Jackpot ya Cashman You done it again CASH the Man . High on cash man . I have to say in a love song .🎶🎵Mr Cashman you are the best 🧚‍♀️💕You are the best Cashman.Version: 3.25.0

Moon raceFun to play . Love the graphics ! The new update looks very good . Most enjoyable game I’ve played to date . High Five !!.Version: 3.26.0

100 lionsThis is an old game but I still enjoy playing it and win and lose at times! I’ve gone to playing Pompeii. Enjoying at the moment! Tonight has been exciting! About to give up but then some incredible wins! Keep the winning streak going! Having some luck tonight! Not very good wins tonight! Enjoying games today. Not too bad on wins at present! Good returns tonight! Keep it up! Hard to decide which game to play tonight! Not much in payouts though tonight! I probably don’t bet very high either! I’m really enjoying this tonight! Getting plenty of small and medium sized wins! Big Red isn’t too bad. Need more wins! Having fun on golden peach. Need a few more good wins though Once again,older game. Just need more wins I’m playing silks road at the moment and not too bad! I’ll find out if wins are regular or very random Need more wins more iften Need better payouts or we lose interest quickly! Games are ok but need more wins! Games are ok. More wins please! Not so lucky tonight! Not so lucky yet! Games are ok Pearl magic- old but ok game no Not lucky tonight! Am enjoying most of the games! Am enjoying these games but more wins would be great! Games are still ok but not enough wins!.Version: 3.15.0

BrilliantThoroughly enjoying my new game - I just love the Cashman way of doing things - Norman.Version: 3.26.0

Must play!Feels like your able to adult while stuck at home with kids :) #lovegambling.Version: 2.18.0

How doI get real cash?Alright i don’t understand how to get real monwy.Version: 2.54.0

Cashman slotsSome nice games on this app but would like to see an opportunity to get more coins. Maybe make the wheel bonus more often, every 2-3 hrs please and maybe increase the hourly. Also it's hard to play the games requiring 40K per spin, could you lower to 20K? So here is my second review and while you are great at saying thanks for your feedback, nothing changes. Why? I have never ever won the jackpot on the wheel only the smallest amounts and It takes so long to collect enough coins to play the games and some games are too expensive for a minimum bet. Then once you’ve saved enough coins to play, poof almost every spin is low or a loser. If you think your customers don’t know it’s a ploy to keep us from making purchases, think again and be fair... ever here better to lower your prices and increase your volume of business? It actually works. So, your welcome for my input in advance, but when is some fair change coming?.Version: 2.10.0

GamesLove the games Very hard to win New bonus features kick you out of the app Too many commercials that pop up when you’re playing that impact the spins.Version: 3.27.0

A tip😁Would be 5 star if you could do black or red to double up after a win..Version: 2.54.0

Great Games...I enjoy these games, better free credits than most and heaps of freebies..Version: 2.18.0

Cashman casinoFantastic game keep up the great games.Version: 3.3.0

Losing the multiplier..Love the App and all the games but every time I collect the Daily Reward I lose my multiplier which is really annoying.Version: 2.8.3

Cashman Casino RatingYour games and setup are second to none. Best of the Best. Loads of fun , variety and entertainment. Have recommended Cashman casino to many friends. Thank you.Version: 2.10.0

Sparkles9999Absolutely the best!.Version: 3.26.0

Too many glitches so unable to play***I've sent a request for customer support and no response sadly.!! 😔 Since I updated the app I haven't been able to play any machines within the app.. error comes up when collecting "cashman rewards" and then app restarts, so you don't actually see the monetary rewards.. it is quite frustrating and annoying when it restarts ever time I collect the rewards..and when I'm playing the machines, there's a delay of 30-45 seconds after every spin.!! if these glitches aren't fixed within a day or two..I will be uninstalling.!! 😡.Version: 2.3.86

Good gameFun games.Version: 2.1.50

Bad pay out please don’t pay and take it back so quickly - very meanNot paying well at all..Version: 3.21.0

CASHMANMy favourite!.Version: 3.26.0

QualityQuality slots love it boom.Version: 2.9.0

Fun but need more base coinsTypical slot game 5 stars for “real” slots. Nice to play my fav games with fake cash. But the free cash is way too low not incentivize to buy coins as the rate of return is low. If i buy some coins would be nice to have some playinn time more than 5 minutes 🤷🏽‍♂️.Version: 2.31.0

SlotsThank you very for the fun that I have had playing these slots.Version: 2.20.3

Thank youLiving out in the country you can’t get to town so having this game is awesome. I love the games and mini games in this app money goes up and down as like the real thing it’s just like playing at a club. The bonus coins are fantastic with three ways to collect free coins is really good. So to all staff thanks heaps for a great game to play. I play when I have money and when I run out I collect and then play again. Cashman is very generous with free coins so a mighty thanks.I have found that the longer I say no to buying coins the worse my free bonus are getting and the pays have significantly reduced not much playing time.Version: 2.13.1

It was a great gameGreat slots could do with more wins.Version: 3.25.0

Terrible OddsThis game gives you no choice but to spend real money in order to keep playing. The odds are by far even worse than an actual casino and I believe that’s the point. They want you to keep spending your hard earned money in order to enjoy the experience of their app. By all means if you have a casino nearby your money would be better spent there. At least you have the possibility of winning some real money there. This app is a joke. They should increase the odds purely for the entertainment aspect and quit trying to drain people’s bank accounts. That’s why I give this app 5 stars. It gives me the same feeling as when I’m at a real casino and getting screwed out of all my money except on here I have no chance of winning it back. Kudos to you Cashman Slots. You’re even worse than the real machines..Version: 2.38.0

Not badNot to bad daily wheel could do better.Version: 3.5.0

FunNeeds more jackpots.Version: 3.27.0

Roslyn HarveyBrillant great games slack on spins but over all very good fun !same but getting much better 🤗I give a course ther are great games but not many spins sadly but just enjoynot having any luck with the spins but Overall great games & would recommend to any player , Give them just Brillant games to play great wins & plenty of feea go !love all these gamesBest games ever ...great games Best games , but lousy with spins otherwise great .great while your spending money buying coins but when you go down Look out !Still great games. I would like to continue plYing these games they are great payers & great fun to play Lllllthe Cashman feature but play the others also . Ros, great doing plenty of pays alal & all enjoy them immensely Roslyn.Version: 2.26.1

HelpWhy do i keep getting message on white tiger “ recovering previous game” and it continuously freezes?.Version: 2.13.1

Mr. Cashman is A lot of funI use to play Mr. Cashman when I first went to a casino - just love it😄😀😄 thank you Great App - thank you - more bonuses please😄😀 Love this App - I would like to see more bonuses😄😀💝♥️ Great App - need more bonus’ more often Love to play this App 😄💝😄w Wonderful App - l love you’r App - thank I love playing this App Every morning.Version: 3.27.0

JackieAddictive and very entertaining 👍Still thoroughly enjoying the games. Like the fact new games are introduced. A real time waster......in a good way 😉.Version: 2.40.0

Cashman slotsTry it greet, just watch what yo spend, very addictive.Version: 2.10.0

Not enough free credits given.Other than that I love the games. Thank you..Version: 2.35.0

Cash manI very much enjoy playing all games! Thank you 🙏🏽I luv playing this game❤️❤️.Version: 2.22.3

Great GameI really dont know what all the complaining is about, I have never experienced any crashes and every time I log in there are multiple free bonuses popping up at me so I usually have lots of free coins and cash to pass the time ?? For those throwing hundreds of dollars on fake coins that you get absolutely no material value back, your honestly better off spending your hard earned dollars on a real pokie at a club or casino because you at least have the potential to get a significant return in cash. You can also suit and double up so whilst buying coins here helps support the developers, people take it too far and spend hundreds so if there is glitches there will be tears..Version: 2.4.0

Manx maids reviewPlayed Cashman for years, love it to bits, bonus payouts could be bigger, but I’ll keep playing, there’s a big win there for me soon..Version: 3.27.0

WishJust had a great win WISH it was real.Version: 2.9.0

Why I shouldn’t give it a five starI been playing this game for a While now and have not been able to play from my own account . Every time I log out it give me the guest option but the facebook option log in to my friend page. Another thing I paid over three hundred dollar on the app and I don’t even get V.I.P privileges and I alway end up buying more coin just to keep playing . Unfortunately ima have to end this review by saying you should have more bonus on the daily wheel and lot of different task to earn coin. It shouldn’t be easy to hit a jackpot but it should cost me thousands of my hard earn money to be able too. Please updates the apps daily and make the become the best casino app there is out here. Your suppose to be ahead of the competition make it our reality to separate the good with the bad but more good then bad. However about change for once for us people , and stop trying to brainwash us by saying it depend on your luck because it you guys who make us want to bad review it. But overall it a great game to download.Version: 2.22.2

CashmanAll day I’ve had loading issues ,some times it loads other time not ,when playing the game freezes and you have to come out and you loose your winning s.Version: 2.32.0

Extraordinarios Amigos de un mundo FELIZEXCELLENT ! AMAZING! FANTASTIC !….AMAZING DIVINE! MAGNIFICENT! VERY GOOD. I LIKE IT ! splendid GAME DIVINE ENTERTAINMENT thanks. BRILLIANT DAY! BLASTING ! Amusing for sure. the best on the West ALWAYS THE BEST THE GREATEST thanksSPLENDID FUN ,,ONE MORE EXTRAORDINARY GAME! EXTRAORDINARIOS OCÉANOS THE GREATEST GAMES.Version: 3.27.0

EntertainmentLove playing these games , quality site.Version: 2.12.0

CashmanI love this game more than any of the other sites it’s my favourite but I’d love to have the magic eyes game as my partner has it with the cashman on it and I don’t so would love it if I could have it on mine rhanx for all the hrs of entertainment and I’d like the new Cashman games please but let’s face it love u when ur paying out hate it when ur notps how bout letting me win for a change. Thanx for putting magic eyes on for me love that game so five stars for u keep winning at the moment keep it up thanks love the capsuleskeep it up help if u paid me.Version: 2.37.1

Love it!!Good play, though features are very different to real play and free daily spins give you not very much at all as to how much per spin is.. all in all, it’s what you want to save you a lot of money from the real thing haha [UPDATE] Even though I got told to wait for the update still same gameplay new games which is cool but I still play the ones I’m used to. I spend some money here and there only to get no features.. I’ll only be utilising the daily free coins. Was a four star. now I’ll only give it 3 because I was told things will be different and quite frankly, nothing has changed....Version: 2.11.0

Cash man casino need bigger sales! Very happy with Cashman!Love this game. One of my favorites. So far no problems. Hopefully that will continue🤗🤗🤗 The best games of any. Have a lot of fun and hopefully it continues! Screen seems to be jumping lately. Never had this happen before. Love the games tho! Love it❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Still my favorite game on the I-Pad👏👏👏 Very happy with Cashman! Still love this game. Finding it harder to get bonuses! Hopefully will continue to be happy with Cashman😉 Love Cashman! Really enjoying this game. Lots of surprises on the bonuses, Definitely 5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Having fun, I still give it 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Have had to down on the stars. Waiting for the big sales! The best game is Cashman 🥰🥰🥰👍 Five stars for sure! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 Great game. My favorite 🤩 on line! Five STARS ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️yay for Cashman!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️five stars as always. My favorite games!Five Stars again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟five stars For sure! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five stars! Five stars ! Five stars!yep, 5 Stars, minus one star for owing me 80,000,000 Credits 🥴I’m impressed! Back to the five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ YAY YES, a high five ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️five stars Absolutely 5 Stars! Love it. 5 Stars for sure ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 3.24.0

A great gameMy favourite game is the mining game which I used to play in the casinos and now play on my iPad. I have given you a low score because over all the many years that I have played this you give very little out in free credits. The last one with the islands I got to the last one on all the higher levels and over three weeks didn’t Get one of them and then you took it away. I have been playing the highest push and that gives you nothing either..Version: 2.42.1

Cashman SlotsI’m having no luck at all but that makes it realistic to play.Version: 2.22.2

PhilJust started playing and Quite entertaining..Version: 2.18.0

CashmanLots of fun!.Version: 3.27.0

GreatGreat graphics,love the free credit some of my favourite machines!.Version: 3.23.0

Greatest slot machine game ever!!Feels like I’m back in Vegas! I won the jackpot in Miss Kitty on my first go and haven’t been disappointed since. Great application, keep up the good work! X.Version: 2.4.0

The games have glitches as it keeps throwing me offWhat’s the point of playing? Completely blank screen...come on Cashman get your act together & fix it... can I delete & open again without losing my big cash?.Version: 2.38.0

Magic Pearl Crashes during bonus consistentlyI put in a ticket every time the game crashed during the Magic Pearl bonus round. I only got reimbursed once. I also took screenshots of the crashes. I have an iPhone 7 plus. I make sure that there are no apps open when I'm playing. Still the game consistently would crash during the bonus. The support center admitted there's a problem but they are fixing it. I have a copy of that message. Here is what they said: Thank you for contacting Customer Support. We are continuing to work with our development team regarding issues that may have occurred while you played the Lightning Link games. As we have previously stated, you may continue to experience this issue while we work on a resolution. Please note it may take some time to correct any issues. We appreciate your patience with this matter. Thanks again, Shahrooz Product Madness Support I want to be reimbursed for points lost when I can prove a crash..Version: 2.55.0

WinThis is one of the most entertaining game I’ve ever seen.Version: 2.29.0

QualityBest free slot available - only using real casino slot games! 5/5!.Version: 2.40.0

Bonus For Regular DepositsI have been playing this game for approximately 8 months. The first couple of months I just made a few small deposits and when I ran out of credit/coins I would rely on the free rewards. However, over the past three months I have made over $1000 in purchasing coins. I feel there should be a loyalty program for people who make large deposits, where rewards can include token coins rewards of 200k plus depending on how much you’ve deposited. I mean we can’t win real money yet making real money deposits deserves more than the current reward program that is available to all players regardless of whether they make a deposit..Version: 2.6.2

T&t tool manWould be better to be a little better at bonus been trying for a month to get going without having to buy coins but never get a decent game. Reinstalled game was able too get ahead a couple of months ago but haven’t been able to get past 5 times multiplier 1 time game is definitely geared to you having to always buy coins would love to win a great amount but never seems to happen. Yesterday had finished my tasks for bonus payment and game screen changes and no credit for bonus. Game is sometimes hard to get ahead with coins used to have more bonuses but now it is a lot harder than used to be. Have played and had large wins that aren’t credited to the game. Happened three times. Game seems to have moments when you get ahead and are able to stay for a bit sometimes. Lately games have been freezing when you try for the extra bonus. Would like to see larger bonuses at start ups in mourning. Game extremely hard to get ahead game decide when bonuses happen games not free to react on it’s own. Operators definitely know games are geared to the company. But still a lot of fun to play..Version: 3.9.1

CashmanNot had that much time to play but bet max and not helped.Version: 2.16.0

OutstandingBrilliant game different levels.Version: 2.9.0

CashmanWish I could win enough to play longer.Version: 2.34.0

Interesting range of games and bonusesNot played for very long but the number of games that open as you achieve more levels just adds to the interest. Bonuses add additional fun and can be very fruitful. Really good - thank you.Version: 2.10.0

Good time! No $ lossI enjoyed the games and most fun of all I get all my points from you and play over and over. Not gambling $ my kids are ok with this lots of entertainment 😘🤠 I have been playing this game for more than 3 yrs I enjoyed the fact that it’s free and there are so many games👍🏼 Great games and super new one, I enjoy. Them very much🎊 Love this games👍🏼 Having a little trouble with the commercials of combic ? You can’t get back to game to get your 70 credits and to get back I have to disconnect the game and sign back again My only pass time I’m in a self imposed quarantine due to weak immune system, thanks for the entertainment 👍🏼 Please check the sound on the games some of them have issues. And games freeze at time and you can not recover all the time .👍🏼 Love this games great variety it’s like been in a Casino👍🏼 There are some games that should be retired there are not. Fun nore pay up just review and some new Not really appealing over all great entertainment for me👌 Just love love the new games!!!!! Great new games and the winnings are better👍🏼new upgrade and after one spin got 1,500 .points.Version: 3.23.0

CashmanGood App with a few bugs would be fab if it was sorted but getting better.Version: 2.3.86

Having funGreat game lots of fun can’t wait to be flying high over the US Continent.Version: 2.36.0

Just like the real thingI enjoy playing the game as it’s just like the real thing in Vegas..Version: 2.14.0

DrakeHello,😀 I recently found the best online casino with real money, enter "YDK765 casino" in Google search and start earning…Enjoy the game but paying is not up to par to keep playing Aim not on face book to collect your money This has not changed and the ennoing thing is the interruption between games SORRY This new one seems to be interesting Love you overall Not on Facebook Still hang in there overall the best games you got for me The last week you been great losing but okay with this because you are giving better pay out Sinds writing this have had forth first time on a jackpot Can’t believe after playing for years But the Weel keeps not coming in to play one before so many time And a..?how many ports to must one get You would do well with better payouts I am not on Facebook would like better payouts please for not be able to pay Merry Christmas Happy New Year Keep hanging in there for me I enjoy most games We’re ad times payouts are lousy for you have nothing to loose only me have tried patience with your games Keep save Have fun and say thank you ad 84 and cheaper then going to the casino It would be great getting better payouts It’s keep me sane when there is not much to do You have been kind but then then the loss Do enjoy and keep being with you.Version: 3.7.0

You keep deleting the issue I raise with youNot too happy I have sent now 3 issues to you about the same thing and you keep deleting my tickets! I won the jackpot on the spin wheel and it was times 4 it paid only 70,000 and it’s ridiculous because you haven’t done anything about it! My tickets keep on being deleted! And don’t ask me to take a screenshot of the issue because it is impossible to do so at the time because it’s not something you think you have to do! Fix it but please and I’ll change my rating.Version: 2.20.0

Traceyjane65Love playing passing time what better way x.Version: 2.52.0

AfzaliAfzali.Version: 3.27.0


😕 Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Cashman Casino Las Vegas Slots
Heart of Vegas — Casino Slots Positive Reviews, comments
Heart of Vegas — Casino Slots Positive Reviews

You must be 18+ to access this game. This game does not offer gambling or an opportunity to win real money or prizes. Pr...

Lightning Link Casino Slots Positive Reviews, comments
Lightning Link Casino Slots Positive Reviews

Are you ready to bring the thunder with you wherever you go? Charge into Lightning Link Casino and claim your 10,000,000...

Mighty Fu Casino Slots Games Positive Reviews, comments
Mighty Fu Casino Slots Games Positive Reviews

Are you ready to level up your Dragon Magic and become the next mighty fortune master? Make your way to Mighty Fu Casino...