DAZN: Stream Live Sports App Positive ReviewsDAZN Limited

DAZN: Stream Live Sports Positive Reviews

4.7
4.73714 star

Total 87 Positive Reviews

DAZN: Stream Live Sports App User Positive Comments 2022

DAZN: Stream Live Sports app received 87 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about dazn: stream live sports?

Please wait! DAZN: Stream Live Sports Facebook comments loading...



DAZN: Stream Live Sports for Positive User Reviews

Knowledge/EducationLetting everybody witness the best Learning skills required to reach world class Communication. information foundation Generating desire for Future Champions Globally LoVe Ya WoRk..Version: 2.6.3

Boxing on DAZN is taking over the world !!Can’t wait for next years schedule. It’s the place to be if you love boxing, so easy to sign up, and can watch it anywhere. I love it.Version: 2.4.30

👍🏼So far so good.Version: 2.4.33

Would be better if it would not buffer so much in the middle of the fights.I like the app a lot just gets frustrating when your watching the fights and the app is buffering a lot and then some times says there’s an error. I know it’s not my internet because it happens all the time on my phone and other devices as well. Will like this to be fixed if this is happening to anyone else please and thanks a lot ..Version: 2.3.11

Best Value in BoxingOut of all the networks i find DAZN providing the most consistent quality fights at the best value. I was able to watch Canelo fight 3 times within 6 months and thats all included with a $100 per year subscription, not to mention all of the other great cards throughout the year. They also have an amazing catalog of classic fights among other content. Other networks put on amazing cards as well but at $80 a pop for ppv i can’t really justify doing that when i get all of this content for $100 a year. If the other networks switched to this model id definitely get on board with them too..Version: 2.5.5

Great coverage…..but….Every time I log on using my IPad to catch up with a soccer game(s) I haven’t seen yet the result is RIGHT THERE…..you can’t miss it… DAZN please hide the scores in another spot, or make it optional to have them shown or not….PLEASE…….spoils the whole reason for having the App. Thanks..Version: 2.6.0

More content please ishWhen are we going too get access to MLW as a boxing fan I’m really happy with the app I’m jus being greedy and want more thanks keep it up.Version: 2.4.37

New to DAZNHad great difficulty getting onto DAZN now have it on main computer and I phone I think/hope can’t get Ito on tv though probably my own computer inefficiency ,did not stay up to watch saw reruns of GGG and Canelo fights very good.Version: 2.4.33

How the hell?What a great channel for boxing fans. You can tell it’s created by people who know what fight fans want. I’m surprised I’m paying so little (£1.99 a month). Sure that can’t be for long?! Great work..Version: 2.4.33

Thank youThanks for making it so easy and affordable to watch boxing anytime on any device without any buffering or delay. Even when away on weekends with the kids I can still access it on the I pad. Well done guys..Version: 2.5.1

BufferingIt keeps buffering I can’t watch anything.Version: 2.4.30

Terrible streamingThe feed keeps buffering, presnap is fine but once the play starts everything becomes blurry and this is on a non live game, from 2 days ago..Version: 2.0.7

Great valueBeing a boxing fan I’ve only just discovered this app it’s a cheap price but it’s all the boxing News that you get on it very pleased.Version: 2.4.33

Nicky finn (No 1 FAN)I think DAZN is the best value for money that you could ever ask for in regards to the quality and the amount of shows you get, it is ridiculous I love it !!!!!!.Version: 2.5.11

Worth itOn demand replays of the whole event or individual fights and NO spoiler pop ups when browsing make this worth every penny. No PPV extra cost. As in all of boxing you get some poo poo fights. But the announcers voice same opinion on em as viewers, would never happen on American programs. Announcers will also “lay into” the judges scorecards or bad referees when they are way off, which I like. Their stable keeps getting bigger and better as guys contracts with Showtime and PBC run out. Would like to see em hire Jim Lampley since he is the voice of boxing on this side of pond and would be a great addition (HBO may still have his rights). Even this silly KSI vs Logan Paul thing which I found akin to “celebrity boxing” turned out to be a great event. I signed up the morning of the Ruiz/Joshua fight, and after the match I already felt like Id gotten my $99 worth. I only wish The NFL werent jerks and would let US accounts have same access to the NFL part of package that european accounts get. Overall Im thrilled I sacked up and got DAZN..Version: 2.4.11

Joseph parkerHow do o stream live on the app ?.Version: 2.4.35

Brilliant must have for boxing fans.Can’t believe how much this app nails it. £1.99 a month is basically for free. Easy to use and great content. 10/10 if I could I would give it 11. It’s a KO when I comes to action.Version: 2.4.37

DAZN is on top of things...I’ve been a DAZN subscriber from Day 1. Am a huge boxing fan, watch essentially everything that is on. In comparison to other broadcasts, DAZN is fantastic in that they will show every fight on the card. Their specials leading up to fights, etc have come a long way as well. The only item I could pick on is their broadcast team for boxing telecast. They have the heavyweight here in Brian Kenny, who has always been spectacular. However, I do feel DAZN needs to surround him w/ comparable talent. But aside from this, DAZN is top notch & you can easily tell they have dumped a ton of resources into their app, as well as their content. I would recommend this to anybody..Version: 2.4.13

Garcia fightBrillliant picture quality but such a biased commentary! No prizes for guessing who the caller wanted to win. He got his wish in the end but Garcia got tagged a lot in the first six rounds and will have problems when a stiffer puncher than Campbell hits him on that pretty chin. Chappiejourno.Version: 2.4.33

Not enough contentLove that they are getting fighters to sign up to fight on this platform. I just wish there were more fights on it. With the huge number of fights happening around the world that never get aired, it would be awesome if DAZN would start showing us some of the talent that only the hardcore fans usually see. Or if nothing else, throw us some of the tomato can fights that can be picked up for pennies. USA Network used to do that and made heroes out of a few of them like Jimmy Thunder. DAZN needs more if they are going to keep getting my money..Version: 2.3.8

Great appSigned up to this service so far found it great love the vintage fights and individual content on fighters looking forward to the big fights coming up.Version: 2.5.3

Easy to use and affordableDAZN makes watching boxing affordable, $3 per month compared to $60 to watch a one night of boxing on Main Event. Easy to watch on my phone when I’m out or easily on my Google TV with the inbuilt DAZN app..Version: 2.5.9

Problem with watching live footballI am in ibiza and I paid for the app but I can’t watch live football !!!! What should I do ? Even if I am connected to Spanish WiFi still I can’t watch football matches live ?!.Version: 2.5.7

Great ValueMost of the fights feature talent under promotion with Matchroom Boxing, including a fair number of up-and-comer British fighters that you might not otherwise get to see through other broadcast outlets. The cards have had good competitive fights in support of the featured bouts. Buying the full year makes the price about $8.33 per month. The DAZN Boxing Show puts episodes out frequently and is worth a watch to stay current on news that is not just limited to the fighters that appear on DAZN. Ringside announcers and color commentary are well done. Camera work and general event presentation is also high level. Four stars given because I have experienced lag and buffering during live fights and have had to restart. This is likely something that can be fixed with app upgrades..Version: 2.5.2

How good Is DANZAs a boxing fan I love it! Highly recommend 10/10 for value.Version: 2.5.9

Down underGlad we have access! Fantastic.Version: 2.4.36

You can’t connect tablet to tv by cable. RidiculousThe App is unstable when connecting phone or tablet to Tv. You need to have directly on the Tv to get a stable steam. This is unfair for the amount of money that members pay: 150 $ / year must give more quality service. But very entertaining soccer-wise ⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️.Version: 2.6.0

Donny777My love love for boxing has gone to a new levels.Version: 2.4.33

Best App Ever!!!Best app ever. Me and my family have always been super boxing fans and we knew that with every great fight came a great price to pay (PPV). This app is amazing, the price is completely reasonable and i can go confidently knowing that i will be able to watch the next super fight with just the opening of the app. Definitely recommend. P.S - You will feel like you are cheating the system or paying an illegal website to be able to watch these great fights so cheap!!.Version: 2.4.13

Changed my mindWhen i first got this the playback quality was horrendous. Seems to have been fixed now. I watch live no issues and love it especially for $3 a month. The archive is great too.Version: 2.5.10

Why it’s not a 5 star appThe app is legit, the only reason I’m not giving it a 5 is because if you search any fighter, it comes up with not results. I’ve made that recommendation to them when they reached out, but the update didn’t change anything. The streaming is great no issues, the short videos are awesome as well. But again, if you search a certain fight between to fighters you’ll come up with no results. You literally have to look for the fight in the app which is time consuming..Version: 2.4.4

Watching from the beginningOnce the program has started you can not watch from the start while it’s on..Version: 2.5.11

Impressive!Really easy to sign up. Streamed seamlessly to my TV via Apple TV. Brilliant that I can stream the content on demand, and don’t have to stay up to the early hours to watch live. Absolute bargain at £1.99 p/m. Highly recommended!.Version: 2.4.33

QueryIs there any reason as to why the Joshua card is not showing on tomorrow’s schedule ? Dont really wanna pay monthly if i cant watch main events tbh ..Version: 2.4.32

I LOVE DAZNI absolutely love this app! It helped keep me up to date with everything boxing. Some of my favorite fighters fight on DAZN. Ryan Garcia Virgil Ortiz JR. Canelo Alveraz. But I have a real problem. I of course could predict that the COVID 19 virus would completely shut down all contact sports. I payed $100 for this app and I feel it was worth every penny except for the fact that COVID-19 shut down all of the boxing world for a extended period of time. I was really hoping that I might somehow be credited like maybe half of the year so I could actually enjoy the app that I love so much. I brag to all my friends about how all I had to pay was $100 and I could watch any fight that DAZN was putting on. PLEASE HELP ME DAZN!!!!! Please.Version: 2.5.6

ReviewThanks for the option will provide review when I have used the app.Version: 2.5.9

Cast capable?Hmmm strange used to be able to cast this app all the time now the button shows for a second after reinstalling then freezes and disappears. Nah this ain’t the one for me! And don’t be saying reinstall this and that I’ve tried everything even bought a new chromecast ultra and all other cast capable apps work!.Version: 2.4.35

Great Price, Good Content, App Needs WorkSo, the title says it all. The price is GREAT. Watch 1 good fight and you have gotten what PPV would charge you, but you still have the rest of the year to watch more! Aside from the fight, I haven’t seen much else worth watching. I am still poking around though. Now to the App. Rewinding, restarting, fast forward, even pausing for more that a few minutes... it ALL needs work. Now, maybe other platforms are better. Roku is a bit of a mess. Things seem OK on my apple products, but I want to watch things on my TV and that is Roku. So, the App functionality took an easy 4 star review down to a 3. As content and functionality improve... I can see this getting a 4 or even a 5 star review down the road. All in all - worth it. I was going to cancel after the first month. Now, I am not so sure. Give me another 29 days... today I am on the fence..Version: 2.4.12

Game ChangedDAZN is so far ahead of the rest of the field in terms of boxing it is almost a no contest. The production values and presentation team have made it hard to watch SKY or that Queensbury rubbish. The matchmaking puts everyone in tough fights so the undercards are glorious. On the other platforms you get bin men shipped in to get knocked over while they attempt to build stars. Eddie Hearn is the only promoter in the game and DAZN is the only platform..Version: 2.6.2

Love itGreat show; love it. Hope Eddy Hern will bring back Ring Side, was the best Boxing program on Sky Sports , used to look forward to Thursday evening, felt like we were part of Boxing Family! Miss Jamie more & the rest of boys. Please, please bring it back to DNZ.Version: 2.5.4

Needs to be chromecast compatibleGood app , no issues but would be nice to be able to chromecast fights.Version: 2.5.1

Great fights but....Very poor streaming quality on all devices..Version: 2.4.38

DeplorableClearly, having paid money for a live stream that has more “loading freezes” than a Lifetime Movie’s commercials was a consumer mistake. As a viewer this completely changes the perception of the actual fight. The idea of a sports medium should be to bring an accurate depiction of a sporting event. At the least, the live streaming loading process of Dazn gives us viewers a false perception of actual events. This got a one star rating due to the fact I couldn’t chose zero stars and leave a comment..Version: 2.3.7

GREAT APP, HUGE POTENTIALPersonally I had no issues at all with the streaming service. I watched a fight and had no buffering issues. Its also really simple and easy to understand. For those who had any little problems with the app, it was probably due to the huge amounts of people signing up last minute so please give the app another chance and don’t feel disappointed with it. It’s a new streaming service that is supposed to stream the biggest boxing events in the future for good prices so lets keep supporting them and appreciate them..Version: 2.3.15

Impressed!!After HBO dropped boxing, I was scrabbling to find where I should watch. Live broadcasts seemed to be scattered. I started to figure out that Premier Boxing, Showtime, and Fox Sports (? I think that’s correct) were putting on the shows but there was too much continuity to it. I knew DAZN was kinda there so I held off. I finally ordered the Canelo vs Kovalev fight and wow! I am so impressed with the broadcast and programming. All the commentators were excellent, boxers who spoke about the keys to victory were great, and all interviewers were great. I’m keeping my subscription and will probably buy the year long subscription. Great job, DAZN! Picking up where HBO dropped the ball..Version: 2.4.11

Screen FreezeI have watch several fights on this steaming site and I have a great wi-fi package and DAZN screen freezes every 4 seconds it’s very hard to enjoy a fight when the screen is freezing every 4 seconds. I ask my friends who has DAZN and they told me that they have the same problem. Even though this site shows great fights it is in need of some serious technology upgrades. I give this site one more month and if I keep experiencing the same problems I’m going to cancel my subscription..Version: 2.4.33

Excellent serviceCame across this looking for a big fight coverage. Great HD stream and 3 bucks a month!.Version: 2.5.7

Seriously?Ok, so I would consider myself a mild fighting fan. I like to watch mma fights and boxing but I wouldn’t consider myself a huge follower. I do like to watch some of these big fights though. So I downloaded this app thinking you might be able to just pay to watch certain fights or pay for a plan that might let you watch certain fights but no. You either pay 20$ a month or 100$ a year. Outrageous. And you might say well if you’re not a huge fan just watch what’s on tv and shut up. Well that’s the thing some of these I fights I really want to watch aren’t available on regular tv. But really? 100$? No way I’m gonna pay that much to watch maybe the 7 or 8 big fights (that aren’t available anywhere else) a year that I’m gonna watch. Unfortunately with some of these fights I can’t watch them anywhere else. It truly is a shame. I genuinely hope someone starts another company that can compete. Money grabbers..Version: 2.4.11

Start from beginningYou guys have my money either way so this doesn’t matter much, but as someone who works late and comes back mid-card it would really be nice to be able to start from the beginning. Even just the option after the event has started. I end up having to join live and then rewind a bunch which is fine but there are always streaming issues. I end up having to close out and start over. Whenever I watch live the stream is fine. Anyways I still think it’s money well spent but maybe look into improving the experience of joining late and trying to watch the whole card..Version: 2.4.14

Logan TSI fightThe broadcast was an utter disaster . For the main event and all undercards both audio and video kept going off every single minute , I hardly saw anything of the last 3 rounds of the Logan fight. An earlier undercard round was used to fill in the gaps of the main event, so I am watching the Logan fight for few seconds and all of a sudden I would be watching a different fight that was on 3 hours earlier. Very unprofessional, the worst fight telecast or streaming I had the misfortune to watch..Version: 2.4.11

ExcelentPrice worthy.Version: 2.5.4

Best app on my phone.As a boxing fan with PPV fights, it’s always tough to justify paying for every single one. This APP is the answer to every boxing fan! Next step is to take over every PPV fighter and put it all on DAZN. Keen to see this happen..Version: 2.4.37

Great job !!If you like to watch boxing, no other apps are needed. Here is the best of everything, a huge archive and live broadcasts, all in very good quality and in an easy-to-use application. Great job, thank you DAZN.Version: 2.4.37

Network always crashesI bought this to watch football on sundays. Seems like everyone else did too. The server cannot handle the heavy load and constantly crashes. 20$+ a month for something you can’t use..Version: 2.4.28

Quality Pre-Fight build up and Boxing CardsThe pre fight build up information is perfect , really allows even the most casual fan to understand the relevance of a fight. Commentary would be the only thing that lets DAZN down , it’s incredibly bias and made for a very awkward watch in the Garcia vs Campbell fight , especially when there describing a completely different fight to what’s happening..Version: 2.4.34

Cheap DAZN75c/week can’t go wrong.Version: 2.4.30

Exceptional ServiceOutstanding platform for the Boxing fans coupled with value for money. Love it!.Version: 2.5.1

Great content but need to improve interfaceI love DAZN but a couple of things irritate me. The first is that if you come into a game which has already started there is no option to start from the beginning.- if you try to rewind you inevitably see the score. Also, Second with my remote to rewind I need to press the rewind button each time for 10 seconds of rewind - this is a pain. But love their European football coverage and the ability to watch two games at once. FIFA and Euro coverage would be a great addition..Version: 2.5.6

Need more fightsSpecially Women’s fight need to be more and more .Thank you DAZN for showing PPV match at $2.99..Version: 2.4.33

BoxingI can’t get into app for said fight. Keeps telling me to sign out then back in . I am doing everything not a. A thing and I have been told fight started.Version: 2.5.2

Event reminders constantly self deleteEvery time I open the event all of the reminders I have set for events have been removed and need to be reset. Happy with the overall app and content providing but this needs fixing ASAP..Version: 2.4.35

Can’t watch in non DAZN countries - pointless.I just canceled my subscription because I couldn’t watch in Mexico and the Dominican Republic while on vacation. I wanted to watch the GGG fight in the DR this weekend but DAZN is not available there. What’s the point in having DAZN if it’s not available everywhere. Until it’s widely available or in at least accessed by VPN, do not subscribe. The content isn’t worth the limited access. At least make the big fights PPV so I can at least watch in another country. Dumb..Version: 2.4.2

Dazn is a scamI just payed 20 dollars for 1 fight and I can’t even watch it. This app is a complete scam. I signed up to watch the KSI v. Logan Paul 2 fight and it took my money it’s said something went wrong. This is unbelievable when you pay for new app with a 4.7 star review you don’t expect this and now I find out it takes months to get your money back. This has to be joke this app needs to be taken down I hope theirs millions of people pirating this event and Logan Paul and KSI lose millions of dollars now technically it’s not their fault but still. I was a huge Logan Paul fan until now this is a huge joke. I really do hope that dazn gets taken down forever. I mean seriously now I can’t even watch the fight. If I don’t get a response from dazn, my money back, and a free month I will take this to a new level. Dazn I hope you lose all the money you have taken from people and so much more. This is a total scam..Version: 2.4.11

Hard to watchThe ability to stream, especially when a live event is in process I have to go to the event see what’s currently happening before I can rewind which typically always ruins a boxing event due to the fact that you get too much information by looking at the current fight then rewinding to the beginning is almost pointless because there’s no more suspense, do you think of modern day up-to-date streaming service would have better ability to just start the event at the beginning even though it’s in process, as a lifelong boxing fan I see this as sad.Version: 2.4.12

Killin it since Day 1!Long time subscriber, big boxing fan and you can't beat DAZN on content or price! Would like more boxing content about the boxers, behind the scenes etc and less fall over and cry ball tjough please 9.9/10.Version: 2.6.0

5 out of 5This app is amazing. Thanks for changing the game forever in Canada. No more paying sportnet 20 dollars just to watch one game on sportnet world and just being ripped off. Quality is amazing and I love the preview shows..Version: 2.4.6

Happy enoughGreat app for boxing good picture just couldn’t link to my tv still 5 stars tho beats paying £20 for box office.Version: 2.4.33

FreezesWhilst watching the Canelo fight the app was skipping rounds going from one round to another and then back again. Then it would have to reconfigure. It did this about 20 times. Only during the main event. The app is good and well priced when it is working properly..Version: 2.4.33

Great value , superb appFantastic app easy to use fast streaming awesome picture quality.Version: 2.5.7

Great ConnectionAt first I was worried about streaming over the internet (buffering) but to my surprise we started streaming at 3pm the 1st fight all the way until the last fight and there was no Buffering!! At all. It was just like using cable or satellite. I’m so glad there is a new way of watching these fights. The Pay per view has been out of control for many years and this monthly membership is an awesome alternative to watch Boxing and other sports. Great Job DAZN! And all who made this for the working class..Version: 2.3.7

Quality quality qualitySpirts app wise easy sign in & for delivery the best app I’ve used. Would definitely recommend.Version: 2.4.33

RelentlessThe future of combat sports live-streaming. Myself, like any Uk boxing fan, welcomes the entrance of DAZN with open arms. The best schedule in boxing and a business model that will greatly benefit the sport. A sport where our best content has been hidden behind expensive pay walls. Viva la DAZN.Version: 2.4.33

It worksI’m from Sydney Australia and this app works..Version: 2.4.33

Great App and pricingVery happy the price was maintained after hearn joined up. Great fights for a great price..Version: 2.5.9

FrustratingTried to watch the fights later tonight then live and none of them are read to play ... all I’m getting is catch up is it ready . If I’m forced to watch the fights tomorrow then why am I paying when I an get them free tomorrow . Please fix this issue Also , when I watch the fights late please don’t put a picture of the fights finish or who won on the main link for the fights Defeats the purpose of me clicking on it after seeing who won.Version: 2.3.12

DAZNGreat hel. For some unknown reason the app tells me DAZN is not available in Australia on some devices but other times I can access it on same or other devices. Go figure. Yes, I HAVE paid my subscription & it is current..Version: 2.5.10

Not bad but lots of bufferingSigned up today for the free month & spent the afternoon watching the bellew usyk fight with all the undercard bouts. I do love the idea of 4-6 undercard fights and these all streamed on home WiFi with no issues... the main event was another story, lots of buffering made a great fight a little less enjoyable. Announcers were obviously not in Manchester... why not just use the SkySports guys already there ? All in all it’s got tremendous potential and the soccer available was a nice plus but the constant main event buffering was a turnoff..Version: 2.3.5

“Mustard”Without doubt the best boxing streamer on the planet? Fantabulous evening at the matchroom HQ every fight was worthy. Sandy Ryan, jack Cullen, Anthony Fowler Campbell Hatton, Chris Billam-Smith & Leigh Woods we’re outstanding. Billam-Smithvs Tommy McCarthy was an all out war. Woods battered Can finally getting a stoppage in round 12 for a world title?? Mustard..Version: 2.5.5

BrisvegasKeep the fights streaming in Aus 🤙🏾.Version: 2.5.8

Good but not greatDAZN is great . But the app is just ok .i watch it at the gym and would love if it remembered were you stopped watching like others stream services..Version: 2.5.11

BoxingGets you in the action and doesn’t take advantage of you like ppv sky sports £1.99 a month for the top fights live great coverage great value great service thanks best boxing channel by a country mile I understand it will go up but for the right reasons and it still be cheaper than any other boxing channel your the new sky sports but better great work great channel great times ahead thanks.Version: 2.5.0

Boxing schedule improving.I have been subscribing to DAZN since they opened the app to 200 odd international countries. The boxing content has been up and down due to scheduling and complications from covid. However the schedule of fights running into Christmas has been outstanding and the coverage by Matchroom and DAZN has good announcers and pundits who are willing to talk fairly about fighters and not just wax lyrical about the A side in the fight. For any boxing fan it’s a no-brainer to sign up..Version: 2.5.10

Great value1.99 a month is cheaper than a ppv fight can’t argue with the price. My only problem was how long videos take to play on the tv app even with my tv plugged into the WiFi box and the live event had some buffering. A playback speed option would be nice for fight replays on there, sometimes it all happens so fast and it’s cool to watch it in half or quarter speed.Version: 2.5.1

BEWARE! NOT VPN COMPATABILEI used DAZN to watch boxing and later it became my FAVORITE method for streaming sports when I found out that you can set a VPN location as Canada on my phone and I could stream English Premier League. Then, DAZN displayed a message that says “Your account is not available in your current location”..... DAZN would and can become the best sports streaming app if they would SIMPLY mind their own business and let people use a VPN. I have since then cancelled my subscription because there is simply not enough value to have to pay for this app..Version: 2.4.33

UnsubscribeIt is so hard to unsubscribe to this app it’s a joke ,not happy.Version: 2.6.3

A Real Home For Boxing Content & Events!I really like the approach from DAZN, straight talking, that makes sense and actively making a real effort to improve and listen to what fans want from the platform, whilst keeping the price low until it has implemented that change and established its presence in the UK market! At last, it seems that there is a real home for fight fans, that should only get better over time, while having a realistic price point! I look forward to the journey. My only small gripe is in the production, Sky knows how to build that big fight feel, and though DAZN events are great, it’s not yet at that same or better level, I also thought that the main commentary team was great, Andy Lee was a great choice, a well spoken knowledge and likeable guy, but he needs someone added to the team that injects more energy for Andy to bounce off! But saying that I do have confidence that DAZN will only improve in these areas..Version: 2.5.6

DOESNT WORK ON MULTIPLE DEVICESBeware bought it on my phone and wanted to watch it on my fire tv would not let me log in even after resetting password so it didn’t work for another device and I had to buy it on the tv again last minute to see a fight..not happy. I really want one of my $20 subscription refunded or you should add another month subscription free because of this..Version: 2.4.33


😕 DAZN: Stream Live Sports Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to DAZN: Stream Live Sports
Dr Ahmed Gamal positive reviews, comments
Dr Ahmed Gamal Positive ReviewsMohamed Ahmed RadwanEducation2022-04-22
Buch Kunstregister positive reviews, comments
Buch Kunstregister Positive Reviewslistandsell gmbhBooks2022-04-22
CineWords positive reviews, comments
CineWords Positive ReviewsKandiah JeyapalasinghamGames2022-04-22
Ashford Peri Peri positive reviews, comments
Ashford Peri Peri Positive ReviewsAsman KhanFood & Drink2022-04-22