4.7
4.70845 star

Total 67 Positive Reviews

Webull: Investing & Trading App User Positive Comments 2023

Webull: Investing & Trading app received 67 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about webull: investing & trading?

Please wait! Webull: Investing & Trading Facebook comments loading...



Webull: Investing & Trading for Positive User Reviews

GREAT APPWhen searching for the best cryptocurrency wallet to keep your cryptocurrencies, one very important thing that comes to the mind is reliability and flexibility of the app due to the variety of options that could be explored in cryptocurrency trading and investment. One core value is the assurance that your cryptocurrency is safe as market prices fluctuate. I've made use of some crypto apps in the past that are not as flexible and reliable just as I need them, but I've been able to enjoy the features of this app. Ordinarily, I get conscious of using wallets or apps I'll get to deposit money from my bank account ever since my wallet with over $150k was hijacked and all my coins got lost. My profound gratitude forever goes to Hackerflyhubs @ gmail , who successfully recovered my coins for me immediately after I came across their contact and hired these experts. I felt so delighted. Little did I know this recovery professionals and tech experts have helped several Europeans recover their lost bitcoins and still working effectively until I got their astonishing service through their contact/support team email hackerflyhubs @ gmail You can also contact them for any crypto issues tech support such as lost bitcoins recovery or any other crypto recovery and thank me later for this review..Version: 8.2.8

TradingAwesome app..Version: 6.6.7

Customer service response lagsBeen trading with them since March, I also have 2 other trading platforms that I use, but came to WeBull to see how the charting was and was satisfied with everything until I realized that they take forever to reply to your questions or concerns. When you invite someone via your link they take forever in accepting/approving the individual hence making you miss promotion periods and you missing out on free stocks. I don’t get this issue on the other platforms. Also they have been having glitches and we all know those cost us money, not too happy right now :/ P.S. Forgot to mention that when you refer someone by text using your link to get credit, WeBull makes the person link their email and then in the end you don’t get credit for the referral since according to WeBull “they crated an account via email and not text through your link, it has happened to me the last 3 people I have referred, won’t be referring people anymore and I don’t recommend anyone else to it either..Version: 6.1.7

Top Trading App for a Full DayGood Day All, To begin with Webull is by far the best trading app and their interface is stunning. You also can pay for extra perks to gain for more data exposure for the user which is why I love Webull. I had contacted customer service via phone and or through their online help. Calling I have received exceptional support as for the help support chat messages on the App need a little more TLC. Besides that any issues I have run across like a bug or glitch it was taken care of same day. The community aspect of the app is great, they have plenty of professional traders assisting new comers. The one thing they need to work on is getting rid of spam bots and duplicate fake accounts, warning for new users do not take direct advice from anyone on the platform, find out who exactly your seeing a watchlist from or advice from. Don’t jump aboard a stock just because, another account says “it’s gonna explode”with a horrible chart or non at all. I would start doing their paper trading and they also have paper trading competitions you can join prior to going live and spending your hard earned money. Always trade smart, have a passion for learning more, and the road to financial freedom doesn’t come easy. All the best, David.Version: 6.5.4

CanadaWhen does WeBull come to Canada????.Version: 7.4.11

The Early Bird Gets The WormAs the title indicates, I really like WeBull because it allows access to the market the earliest of any trading applications out there (4:30AM EDT). I always wondered, how come certain equity price shot up when I was so early (typically 2 hours before market opens) - the answer was - Birds from the WeBull forest! I like the interface, very easy to understand and highly appreciate the Live Quote area, opportunities to interact with other investors (you have to use a ‘Common Sense’ filter because you are interacting with keyboard WB wannabes 😅). I would love to see more consistency to the Desktop version, or I haven’t figured out how to find stuff there. But like to see both the same. I also love the IPO and SPAC section, that inform you of up coming companies. They also have built-in Stock Screener, that is very helpful. I love to see more enhancements in the interface that allow ability to categorize investment options by sectors and investment opportunities based on that (similar to M1 Finance interface), I would love to see also option for me to create folder or categories based on sectors (e.g all Financial companies under Financial folder or category). I appreciate the section that allow me to see “My Position “ on a given equity. All and all, love weBull. I am very optimistic about its success..Version: 6.5.9

Great AppApp contains a lot of information one can use to benefit from, well organised, easy to locate data, info, news, etc. Keep the great work!.Version: 6.0.12

Support for Canadians??Is there any support for Canada coming soon?.Version: 7.0.0

Excellent for mobile users , limited optionsPro Very convenient application to use on iPhone, able to use even on iPhone 7 , have 2 lines . For working professionals very nice to buy stocks and even scalp Cons Limited options trading, the highest option level is 3, you cannot do short options strategies without huge reduction of buying power or owning the stock or buying stock, Naked options trading not allowed, you will have limitations as almost for IRA account . however if you planing to try options in Ira or 401k, 403b, or 529 accounts better to start here with regular account because IRA does not allow wash sale at all . Otherwise, great investing in stocks and ETF very great. News , research , earnings reports , updates , great charting with many indicators available on mobile app. Easy trading stocks and options. Excellent hours for trading from 4am to 8pm which is important for professions working day jobs. Low rates for margin then other brokers. Hoping that options level 4 , naked options will be approved.Version: 7.4.11

CANADA SUPPORT!!!If you make it available in Canada, you’ll trump Thinkorswim from TD, easily 👍🏻.Version: 8.2.8

IntuitiveThe app makes it easier to invest with its simple structure. I’ve been doing paper trading and it’s really helped with keeping track of my progress. It’s up there with the best trading platforms and its commission-free so no B.S..Version: 5.3.7

Struggling investorWeBull has so much information at my fingertips that I only need my phone to make solid trades. The trading platform is intuitive by design. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Digitally challenged people like myself can find the information that I need quickly and easily. The few times that I could not, then there were many other WeBull users who have been there and could answer my questions. Imagine being able to make trades anytime and anywhere that you have cell phone service. When I get a phone call or stop for lunch or take a break, I can check my account or make a trade. I can set alerts so that I can make trades at specific prices. Everything that I could do with a broker I can do on my cell phone. I’ve used three traditional brokers and Robinhood. WeBull is far and away my favorite brokerage..Version: 7.4.4

Good but confusedDid you get rid of your free stock promotion ?.Version: 6.0.6

Excellent App/ But iPad Version Needs WorkI’ve been using the app for a few weeks now. So far, I’ve been loving the service and functionality, and the app itself runs super smoothly on my iPhone, but on my iPad it still won’t let me rotate the app to landscape which is super annoying. Only watch lists are viewable in Landscpae on iPad. I would love to be able to access all areas of the app in landscape on iPad especially trading. It would be excellent if this could be fixed in the future. Also if we could be able to see which stocks support short selling without having to be told after setting up an order, that would be most helpful. It is super annoying to have a very precise short order all set up and then when it is time to submit the order it says the stock isn’t supported. Very annoying. Even a small emblem next to the ticker would suffice. But overall this is a to notch app, and coming from Robinhood I’m definitely not going back. This app is way better for the active trader than Robinhood. I place about 10 day trades a day cannot do what I do now on Robinhood. Active trading is infinitely better here at Webull..Version: 4.10.4

Wonderful app for TradersUnfortunately I cannot do much In Australia. Wonderful user experience for worldwide traders who want S to get into US market..Version: 6.4.3

Great APPBrilliant app, really like being able to set price alerts..Version: 6.0.11

If it isn’t broke don’t fix itThis is a very good app, with clear graph loads of news regarding specific stocks cryptocurrencies. The latest update got rid of a dazzling graph that was reminiscent of the matrix but in a light blue :( why?? It’s now replaced with green and a purple chart..Version: 7.0.6

Exceptionally Incredible servicesWhen searching for the best cryptocurrency wallet to keep your cryptocurrencies, one very important thing that comes to the mind is reliability and flexibility of the app due to variety of options that could be explored in cryptocurrency trading and investment. One core value is the assurance that your cryptocurrency is safe as market prices fluctuates. I’ve made use of some crypto apps in the past that’s not as flexible and reliable just as I need it, but I’ve been able to enjoy the features of this app. Ordinarily, I get conscious of using wallets or apps I’ll get to deposit money from my bank account ever since my wallet with over $250k was swindled away by some bogus traders I Invested with and all my life savings got lost. My profound gratitude forever goes to Bestcyberspy atgmailcom, a crypto guru and IT expert that successfully recovered my coins for me immediately I came across their contact and hired these experts. I felt so delighted. Little did I know this recovery professionals and tech experts have helped several Europeans recovered their lost bitcoins and still working effectively until I got their astonishing service through their contact/support team mail Bestcyberspy atgmailcom You can also contact them for any crypto issues tech support such as lost bitcoins recovery or any other cryptocurrency recovery that you need and thank me later for this review..Version: 7.4.17

QuestionDoes this work in Australia?.Version: 5.5.0

Awesome appOne of the best apps I have used so far.Version: 7.3.4

Fantastic App I have used so farSuch a powerful app and user experience it has been. I never leave any reviews but you deserve it. The only thing is I am in Australia and I am waiting for you guys to cover Australian market..Version: 6.0.14

Works great on iPhone, can’t see comments on iPad miniLove this app! But can’t see comments on iPad mini. Would be great if I could..Version: 7.2.4

I have downloaded but however “sigh”I can’t seem to find the deposit button anywhere??? This application is very difficult to understand. Maybe because it’s my first time doing this specific thing. However it’s frustrating for me at the moment. Can anyone give me some advice, tips and so on? Thanks..Version: 8.2.4

Great PlatformBrilliant platform, very disappointed we can’t use it in the Uk :-( I can only use it for information..Version: 6.5.9

Best Crypto Wonderful App ReviewI'Il recommend Cybercloudexpert (at) yahoocom as the best trading contact to help you invest and gain massively or recover your lost bitcoins. I've been trading crypto and making more wealth from trading for a while now. I invested $500 in Bitcoin Mining and I got $1500 profit in just 3hours, I made a withdrawal successfully and initiated Cashout into my Bank account it’s safe and 100% legit It just takes patience and a lot more calculations or predictions to be able to achieve all I've gotten through crypto but staying put and strategizing when to buy, hold and sell my crypto put me on the edge. If you're not consistent with daily tracking of crypto price fluctuations, you might find it difficult to gain excessively but if you need to be to hire services of a trustworthy crypto and IT expert, I would recommend the services of Cybercloudexpert (at) yahoocom to help you invest or recover your stolen or lost coins successfully as quick as possible. I came across this expert through a very close friend of mine who got their services from her in recovering her lost bitcoins and learned that they can recover compromised or lost crypto wallet. Get informed and do the needful to keep your cryptocurrency investment lucrative. Journey of a thousand miles begins with a step. Today Warmest regards.Version: 8.1.3

Canada supportPlease support this app for Canadian users aswell !!.Version: 7.2.7

Great platform / other aspects that need to be improvedI’m updating my review from 2 stars to 4 for a few reasons, yet not going to 5 for others. Some notes: 1) One of my biggest concerns is lack of transparency. Well more recently I feel that customer service has been more open and responsive especially with issues that are not directly related to Webull (e.g. any issues with Apex clearing). I mentioned earlier about lack of acknowledgment on ties to Fumi, but in a recent interview - on Benzinga - I found the CEO was as transparent as he potentially can be. Yet, I do think some further transparency overall, with eventually its own self-clearing would make me very confident in Webull overall to maybe put a larger part of my portfolio with them (currently I have 25% with them). 2) My other big concern was stability of non-mobile platforms, which with the newest iPad and desktop 4.8 updates are getting better, but still need some further work. 4.8 especially seems to be missing some features which the earlier desktop version and web version have, so I can’t wait to see how desktop 4 develops over the next few months to include all of the great features..Version: 6.6.0

Widget needs to sort correctlyThe app itself is pretty good but the widget needs to sort its stocks according to the user-chosen sorting order of the watchlist being shown in the widget..Version: 7.2.4

GreatI love this app I wish they give service for uk traders please give a big reach to uk traders to your plateform.Version: 4.9.1

Amazing dataReceived level 2 data for free. Amazing interface and live data. Sure hope they come to Canada soon.Version: 6.5.8

5 Star App - 1 Important ThingsI started trading on Robinhood and made the jump to Webull via a friend recommendation. The amount of data you have access too is amazing. Great traders make great gains because they do their DD and Webull provides a ton of data points for you to do your analysis. Not only is the app great I love using the Desktop version as you can set up your boards for multiples trade widgets on one screen for multiple orders on different plays. The only thing I would have to say they lack in is speed when it comes to settling or clearing your money for purchases. There have been multiple instances where I have not been able purchase options as my cash had not completely settled from trades I made earlier in the week. Even putting more money into your account can not side step this as they do not allow you to purchase option on instant buying power either so you would still have to wait for your deposit to settle before using it. That was the explanation I received from their support. One way around this, I have started is making sure I have any money I want to use for next week deposited or having a portion of your portfolio start the settling process a week prior to when you want to trade to make sure it is available for you. Hoping they fix this as that is one thing Robinhood has over them. It is just about immediate on their platform to use your money which is nice..Version: 6.2.0

Webull vs. RobinhoodI just switched to Webull from Robinhood, and honestly I’m super glad I did. I had used Robinhood for over a year because of the free commissions, but free commissions doesn’t mean there aren’t problems with the platform. Robinhood has a lot of bugs and was often slow and would be slow to refresh. The charting on Robinhood is also terrible and not customizable at all. Also, reaching out to Robinhood customer support is a pain and they often don’t respond for at least a week. Webull is way better. I haven’t come across any bugs so far in the two months I’ve used it. It’s charting is amazing and you can do way more with it than Robinhood. Also, their customer support is super easy to get a hold of. It’s almost as easy as sending a text message. The last time I messaged them they responded in less than 15 minutes. They never seem disappointed in having to respond and always seem cheerful. Overall, switching from Robinhood to Webull was one of the best decisions I’ve had for many different reasons. Keep up the great work Webull!!.Version: 4.13.0

FantasticEasy to use, intuitive workflow - perfect for when you’re out the office.Version: 6.6.0

Dont listen to bad revviewsThis app is great, thsts why finance experts on yt use it, got 2 stocks free prety fast, no long wait for deposit, plus options , extended hours, paper trading, lvl2 real stock prices, theres only 2 downsides for this app and some people have mentioned it, 1, this app looks like is only madr for proffesional traders , U.I is soooo dificult to understand , and use for normal people especially someone with vision problems,like me , to find something and do stuff within the app is so hard, from Looking for a stock to purchasing or selling or even looking at charts on your position you cant, please make this easier for regular people who are not experts, and change font sizes bigger, other than thay way the app works and is set up, if u can manage to work with this app then you are a robot proffesional lol, just make it easier and simple plz, looks like a nlog with bunch of ads poping up, is just a mess.Version: 6.1.3

A+ Trading PlatformI couldn’t be happier with Webull, so much so that I’m probably going to pull the trigger shortly to transfer everything out (FINALLY) of Robinhood and put it all into Webull. Their platform offers so much more, but as a result it IS a bit more complicated than Robinhood. But if you take the time to learn the platform, I think you’ll find you like it as well. There are a couple of things I don’t like about Webull though. 1, my saved hot keys keep getting lost. Webull Developers, can we PLEASE implement the hot keys to be saved no matter which desktop/computer you’re on? Can’t it be saved to the profile so the hot keys are there and stay the same on the next computer you’re on? That would be so awesome. And 2, I’m still not really leaning on their ‘analysis’ tab too much. I’m pretty sure these are random peoples opinions who get ‘points’ if their ‘analysis’ of the stock price ends up being correct. For a platform this informative, it really needs to have a professional side of the analysis as well..Version: 6.6.0

Beautifully done, but missing key paper trading features!!If Webull could add their active trading features to the paper trading, that would be amazing, but we REALLY NEED Take Profit and Stop Loss orders to be available on paper trading!!! I switched from TradeStation, just due to the fact that they don’t have a desktop app for Mac, and that it looks outdated. I’m a relatively new trader, so I needed something simple and comprehensive, that meets all of my trading needs. As a beginner—paper trading is essential. I love that the active trades have so many possible orders available. BUT it’s missing two key components!! Take Profit orders and Stop Loss orders. Or even bracket orders/OCO OSO. The paper trading has no versatility, and only allows you the basic buy limit and sell limit. When I actually trade I will use more advanced tactics, and so I’d love to be able to practice those advanced tactics. TradeStation implements this idea really well..Version: 7.3.4

SuggestionsI recently switched from robinhood to webull. At first I hated the app and didn’t see why everyone recommended webull. Thought it was too clunky. However, the app has really grown on me and after learning how to best customize each tab layout to my liking, I am loving the app over robinhood. I love the trading hours, comments section, amount of info available, etc. I do have one recommendation that would make the app 5 stars. As far as I know, robinhood is the only broker so far that shows the current after hours/pre market price in the overview on your watch lists screen. If webull would give users the option to see the real time after hours price on their watchlist instead of the close price with after hours percent change underneath that would be awesome. I hate having to click on the company and go to the chart to see the actual after hours price. Please provide this option webull!.Version: 6.5.9

Best app for keeping track of stocksAmazing..Version: 3.5.0

When r u guys come to CanadaPlease.Version: 8.2.7

Great AppWell done guys a really well thought out app...an apple watch app would be the icing on the cake big thumbs up..Version: 5.6.7

When is coming to Canada ?I would like to know if this company is coming to Canadá any time soon ?.Version: 7.1.6

Robinhood is not even in same league!The analytical tools and overall layout and trade execution in this app has all been great so far. The PC web based platform is very well done too and Robinhood doesn’t even come close as far as studies and trading analytical tools Webull provides. The more I use it, I think there are many features that make me like using the Webull PC interface even more than Power E-Trade. Crypto trading is nice to have too, but the ability to do 4:00AM pre-market to 8:00PM after market trading was the reason I wanted to use Webull originally. Within 1 hour of testing Webulls tools and intuitive webpage layout options, I was amazed at what Webull has to offer. I sold all holdings in my Robinhood account and plan to switch to Webull for good! There are definitely better brokerages choices for hard core traders, but if you’re looking for a step up from a bare bones beginner platform like Robinhood, Webull is a great choice! If I had one complaint, it would be that Webull doesn’t offer fractional share training..Version: 6.5.9

Great functions and responsive serviceUpdate: Solid 4 stars. There have been some malfunctions in the app that caused me to miss out on trades and lose money but it doesn’t happen often. The app has great charting features for technical analysis. It is by far my favorite mobile trading app. I use the desktop app to day trade. The development team takes feedback seriously and updates the app accordingly. I highly recommend this for traders interested in a free trading app. With that said, there are some negatives. The app is free because of pay-for-order flow (look it up if you don’t know what it is). This is a common denominator in commission-free trading apps so good luck finding one without it. And perhaps the most frustrating aspect is the settlement time it takes to add new funds. I don’t understand why it take days after it is withdrawn from a bank account for it to “settle” in the Webull app. They offer instant buying power to ameliorate this but it can still be a hindrance to trading in certain situations. Overall though I honestly give this app 4.8 stars. It’s free, super functional, and I love the design interface. Thank you Webull!.Version: 8.2.4

Best Trading App but unfortunately not available in UKGreat App! It would be amazing to see Webull available in the UK, it would definitely be a dominant player in the UK if it does move! I hope that there are plans to expand to the UK soon!.Version: 6.6.5

Great updateThe wealth of information webull gives is fantastic. Great app for keeping track of your existing portfolio as well scouting for new opportunities. Well done, webull team.Version: 5.1.1

Great appSince I found this app on appstore, I became huge fan of it and stop using other app. Developer also keep continuing with new enhancements and fixes bugs which is making this app better and better. I have one suggestion to developer to have 6 months option available on chart. Currently I see 3m and then 1yr so better to have 6m between these two..Version: 7.0.4

FantasticIt’s good, I like it a lot. It’s clean and functional probably the best mobile experience you can get. 2 requests I use landscape a lot but find it annoying having to flip my device around as I jump in and out of windows. Full landscape would be great. This is no biggy but accessing paper trades without going back to the start menu would be cool. (Not relevant to cash accounts).Version: 5.8.1

Great for custom alertsExcellent app, very functional and easy to use. Many apps restrict functionality behind paywalls but I was able to set up advanced price alerts without a hitch, which was all I wanted..Version: 6.0.13

Update 8.0.7Hi how to update 8.0.7? You still show on apps is 8.0.6.Version: 8.0.6

It’s a great brokerage app especially for new investorsThis is a great brokerage app for new investors. Majority of my investing funds are in my Webull account. The only bad thing I can say about Webull is the whole not being able to buy certain stocks. I highly recommend using another brokerage especially for crypto & international stocks as well. I’ve had my account for about over a year now. I haven’t actually started using my account until maybe a few months ago. Aside from the lack of certain stocks you can’t buy, but can look at the data (depending on the stock) I enjoy it. This is not financial advice but the comments section they have is very useful to in certain ways. You want to always think critical and remember that’s not everyone knows what they are talking about. Do your own research on whatever stocks you might be interested in investing in. Make your own decisions..Version: 6.6.5

Webull in UKUsing in UK , amazing app ... can’t wait for them to bring the app over for trading as well as just to view graphs etc.Version: 6.5.4

One of the best Mobile platforms aroundI use Webull along with several other brokers. When it come to mobile, Webull has the best setup in my opinion. It’s very user friendly and set up as good as you’ll find. They started allowing fractional shares recently too. Id like to see them allow OTC as well, buy possibly My biggest complaint is that you have to buy 100 of any security under $1.00 (ex : if XXX is 0.55 per share, you can’t buy 20, you have to buy a minimum of 100 ), if the security is under 0.10, the minimum is 1000. And of course I’d be much happier,as I’m sure everyone else would be, if they had T+1 instead of T+2, and I’m hopeful this will be coming soon enough. Last, I know I’m not alone in wanting private crypto wallets so we can both deposit & withdrawal crypto. But still by far the best platform for those new to the market, and novices. They have good education and GREAT CHARTS setup, and the best layout if asking me..Version: 7.3.4

Update BugWith the newest update.. some of my positions in ‘Simulated Holdings’ keep randomly disappearing and reappearing. Also, can you please fix the bug when sorting by A-Z it does the opposite.. it’s been like this for 5+ months. Thanks..Version: 7.4.1

WowIs it’s the best apps for stock or Crypto 😍😍😍✅.Version: 7.4.9

Why is it now in canadaWhy.Version: 7.2.5

Need StochRSI indicatorCould you please add in this indicator as your desktop version does? Thanks so much!.Version: 7.3.0

To me the best app I have ever seenAs a software engineer myself, I can greatly appreciate the huge amount of effort put onto this app, and how much value it brings, it is outstanding..Version: 6.1.4

Wonderful app with a few shortcomings—highly recommendedThis is a great app. I love the depth of detail it provides on my account and the securities I’m interested in. The free stock for signing up is a plus. Also, it offers all kinds of IRAs for people interested in investing for retirement. It’s missing one of my favorite iOS features: automatic dark mode switching at sunset. Instead, it provides a “night mode” and lets you automatically switch by manually entering the time you want night mode on. There are several problems with this, including: (1) the rest of my phone goes into night mode at sunset, which is a moving target, so the app sticks out when it’s still in light mode and (2) even in night mode, the keyboard is still white, not the more appropriate dark iOS keyboard. This is a small quirk, but I was surprised that an otherwise wonderful app had an issue with this. Anyway, I highly recommend it. I intend to switch over my account from Fidelity to Webull..Version: 6.0.10

AmazingComing from Robinhood. It was challenging at the beginning getting used to the user interface. Little by little, I learned more and became more adapt, and now I wouldn’t invest without it. The charts and technical indicators are helpful, and I’m learning how to read charts, and how it can help you foresee how a stock might fluctuate, something that Robinhood doesn’t care to implement other than the basic. Chat section and news for each stock are a big plus. It has a screener, which I use to pick potential investments. The fact that Pre market opens at 4:30 ET is also great. I don’t wake up that early to invest, but you never know when you need to sell your securities ASAP because of some bad news (example: oil collapse of 2021). By the time you are allowed to sell on Robinhood during Pre market, you dear stock might have tumbled 50%. Also Robinhood charges for Pre market trading, what other platform does that?.Version: 6.6.4

CanadaOpen up to your northern neighbors pleeeease.Version: 7.3.2

Good. Some bugs. Needs some UI tweaks.Love the app, the extended pre market and after hours times after coming over from Robinhood. The ease of executing trades without having to wade through menu after menu. But there is one major bug that has been plaguing me recently. I’m on an iPad Pro 11 and usually the second or third time I navigate to my dashboard (the blue button in the side menu) it crashes. It hasn’t caused me to lose any money yet but I’m sure it will at some point cause me to be unable to exit or enter a trade at the speed I want. One other thing I don’t like is the fact that on the dashboard, you can obviously see your positions, but when you tap them, it takes you to a secondary screen, not the chart. To get to the chart of it you have to tap another button in the corner. For an app that caters to day traders, this seems like poor design. Other than that, and maybe a few small other issues barely worth mentioning, this app is phenomenal..Version: 6.1.2

Coming to UKExcellent app , one thing I don’t like is I can’t use it in the UK , when will us lot gonna be able to use it ?.Version: 7.0.9

Great all around market appThank you for adding true black to dark mode!.Version: 7.0.0

Great AppComing to Canada soon!!?.Version: 8.2.0

Maybe the best app I’ve ever used...seriouslyThe level on depth on this app is incredible, I couldn’t ask for more. They just need to let you use it to trade!!!!!.Version: 6.5.9

Excellent app for meAfter I found this app or website I am stop losing because the system is helpful and easy to find upcoming schedules it’s very simple and easy to use. Thank you so much the founder group.Version: 8.1.5

Non-reviewer reviewingI honestly never write reviews because it feels unnecessary until I come across something that is just phenomenal that moves me that much to want to get it out there. This is absolutely one of, if not the the top trading brokers/platforms. They followed 0 commission Robinhood but took it to a new level. And if you’re going to compete you have to bring something to the table. They are so noob/user friendly but at the same time very refreshing for anyone advanced in this area. When needing assistance they make it available on most screens so it’s convenient and they were so quick to get back to me I was pretty stunned. That was a big selling point to me, how nice it is to have someone there so quickly especially when you’re facing a difficult situation that often arises in finances. I just have nothing but positivity to say about these guys. Honestly, once options are here this is going to be the alpha platform, they’re just better in every way as far as I’ve seen. Maybe offering DRIP after that and it’s game over. But yeah mostly if webull reads these things just thank you for the great platform and team you’ve made here. Glad to be apart of this and to continue to go forward.Version: 5.7.14


😕 Webull: Investing & Trading Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Webull: Investing & Trading
Fashion Lovers Puzzle positive reviews, comments
Fashion Lovers Puzzle Positive ReviewsHurol OzturkGames2022-12-19
Tax Collector! positive reviews, comments
Tax Collector! Positive ReviewsSeher IzzetGames2022-12-19
AI Avatars Puzzle positive reviews, comments
AI Avatars Puzzle Positive ReviewsHurol OzturkGames2022-12-19
EXMO positive reviews, comments
EXMO Positive ReviewsAhmet YildirimLifestyle2022-12-19