Photoleap: AI Art Photo Editor App Positive ReviewsLightricks Ltd.

Photoleap: AI Art Photo Editor Positive Reviews

4.6
4.66465 star

Total 102 Positive Reviews

Photoleap: AI Art Photo Editor App User Positive Comments 2023

Photoleap: AI Art Photo Editor app received 102 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about photoleap: ai art photo editor?

Please wait! Photoleap: AI Art Photo Editor Facebook comments loading...



Photoleap: AI Art Photo Editor for Positive User Reviews

Most Powerful Photo Editing AppThis is hands-down the best photo editing app I’ve used on iOS. It’s powerful like photoshop on your computer. I’ve been using it for years and I absolutely love it. You can do practically anything you want and it comes with a great selection of presets and filters. It gives you the ability to customize practically any photo. A few things that I would change: 1.) the opacity of the eraser tool feels like it goes from “100%———80% —0” so it’s hard to find the right middle-range opacity. It feels exponential rather than tapered. 2.) Don’t change he too much. I’m still getting use to the updated UI. It has been taking me a long time to find the the “add element” button (is it still here?) I liked how the layers worked in the last UI and how easy it was to add one. . 3.) Add more fonts. (The selection is good so far but also I would love some more Asian fonts and stuff) 4.) Add “replace color” please! 5.) A way to lock the zoom. For example if I’m zoomed into a photo to edit small details I want to be able to lock it. Don’t simplify it to make it easy. It’s seriously the best most powerful app for photo editing! I love it so much and like the smart cutout features you added for face, clothes, etc. There is no better photo editing app..Version: 2.4.3

Fun app but beware the subscriptionThis is a fun and easy app. I subscribed for 1 month. I carefully selected 1 month subscription having read of others negative subscription experiences. Today a whole years subscription was withdrawn from my credit card! Not happy!!.Version: 2.4.3

CreativeLove this app. Ingenious. Fun and easy to use..Version: 2.8.1

Great app but has recently stopped workingI love this app, I use it for everything, it is great! But for some reason, after I updated it recently it stopped working, I would go in and it would just kick me out, I have been trying to get into it for quite a few days but no luck, please fix it.Version: 2.2.12

OpinionIn my opinion it’s a really good app and it’s free the only downside is that whenever I try to edit a really nice picture it glitches and it’s really annoying so please fix that and have more information and features my kids are taking photography and struggle using the app but overall it’s one of the best apps I have ever used so in my advice download this amazing app 🥰🥰🥰I love this app XXX.Version: 2.2.38

MagnificentThis app is magnificent, you can do masterpieces of art magic with a few taps on your phone. I absolutely love how you have the tutorials because other apps just let you roam free through the app with no clue whatsoever on what to do. But I would like that you can make a trial session for the pro version of the app..Version: 1.4.0

AmazingHonestly the best editor I've ever used! It's so good for editing cosplay pictures 💕 yes there's a subscription fee but I just use the free version and merge the layers and it works great. I really suggest this app if you want quality edits I love it so much!! (Haha sponsor meeeee 😂 jk but like.. if u want to you should).Version: 1.1.5

Part of my EDC.Perfect for generating content on the fly. Quick photo, crop, colour correct, knock out the BG if needed, toss a title on it, export. Or if a photo opportunity isn’t available, knock out a quick AI render to get the message across. This isn’t for photos that disappear into the depths of your camera roll. This is for photos meant for capturing an audience..Version: 2.14

.Me beast 🍷🗿.Version: 2.15

Enlight PhotofoxBest..App..Ever for editing photos on an Apple device..Version: 1.1.6

The best editing game ever!!!What the best thing about it is , is that it has no limit. You can also put photos that you love into the colour of the photos it’s so cool! I don’t need to write many complaints but I do think I need to mention this oneWhen you aren’t at your house with and then you convert any better pictures. But I really love this game and I think everyone should get this app!!!!!.Version: 1.4.6

Great appI have been able to edit the hardest things and writing on my I-pad was messy now this app made this a lot better. And helping me support my parents by doing these pictures thanks a lot! You got a 5star Rate from me.Version: 1.5.2

AmazingAbsolutely love this app and that the developer does tutorials & runs competitions on social media too. I have self taught how to do photo editing as a hobby to help distract me from pain etc as I am terminally ill. I have people asking me now if they can buy prints from what I have been able make with this app! Very very intuitive, absolutely amazing controls, and well worth the money for it. I would love a version on the other platform that shall not be uttered here too please so I can enjoy on both my devices. The one thing I would like to see any kind of big improvement on would be on the opacity of the erase and restore function please? At the moment it is a bit all or nothing it can be hard to achieve the effect if you're wanting bits of an image to not be deleted but more opaque than other parts. I find it either erases it all or not enough, it doesn't seem to adjust until you are down to the very bottom where as on other apps it reduces on the sliding scale. However this niggle doesn't detract too much from the overall performance and the results you can achieve with this app. My biggest dislike on a personal level is the stickers, they're all very cartoon like, other than the shapes and on a comic type edit I don't use them, but that's maybe a personal thing and it has zero effect on the quality of the app overall. Thank you enlight!.Version: 1.2.7

I love this gameThe problem is you overexaggerate how good your game is and also why do I need premium so then I can have 10 templates I can merge 100 pictures so then I don’t need to pay premium so you should make merging a premium thing to because I can rookie numbers for how many pictures I can add.Version: 2.2.31

Works really well!It’s not too in your face, it’s not too basic nor complicated, it’s fun making art and graphic design posters and the reward when they are completed are amazing, throughout my months of using this, I have encountered a couple of crashes and random network errors which weren’t caused from my WiFi, but there are no major flaws and that’s why I give it 5 stars! It’s perfect!.Version: 2.2.21

Seriously!?This app is an amazing editor. It truly is but.... seriously!? I am not paying that much money! Greedy, greedy, greedy. And one more for good luck —-> Greedy (Replying to the developers’ response) Ya true though, rated 2 more stars because you actually read your reviews but still you cant really do much with only 2 Layers just saying..Version: 1.2.9

Brilliant app: worth every pennyThis is an unbelievably flexible, user-friendly photo editing app, that will do pretty much anything that I could wish. I'm still learning how to do all the things it offers, and there's excellent support from the built-in Help to guide me along the way. I'm more than happy to pay the reasonable charge for what is a quality product, to see the app kept up to date and the support maintained. It inspires confidence in the developers that they've taken the trouble to set up a realistic business model that will ensure their app can continue to deliver such high quality. An easy 5 stars!.Version: 1.1.4

Upset about the Update, can’t start from blank canvasI use Photofox for more than just photo editing and I personally believe it is the best app on the market for editing. I don’t like the fact that in the update I can’t start a new project with a blank canvas instead I have to start with a picture and then go Darkroom settings and alter the Offset setting just to make a white or black canvas. That’s very annoying. It seems like you reverted that part to the basic Enlight app settings and I don’t appreciate it. I feel like your trying too hard be a photo editing app when you can just be an overall editing and graphic design app. Don’t try and please people by taking away parts of the app that make it unique. Please add back the feature where I could start a project with a blank canvas and choose the size of that canvas. SMH..Version: 1.4.9

Solid as it getsAnyone who gave a bad review only complains about the price. They never complain about the app’s functionality, features, or anything other than the $4/month Pro version. Let me tell you this, those reviewers are poor saps who want everything for nothing. These reviewers are fools and tools. For what you can do, in terms of editing features, for such a small price, and short learning curve, this app is by far the best I’ve used. I also love the Facebook private community and outreach campaign the company stirs up via their social marketing. For $4 bucks a month I get the most out of it. If you’re looking to edit just a couple images for a lame IG account, then get something else. For real professionals, amateurs, and editing enthusiasts, this is the rockstar of apps..Version: 1.3.8

In ways, better than the othersOver the period of time that I have been editing photos I have come across many different applications. But this is certainly one of the better ones to use. Well done to the Photofox team.Version: 1.4.1

WAS Crashing on EffectsThe effects are nice, but if it fails to detect a person (at least I assume that’s what’s happening? Basically whenever it’s trying to detect something and the text ‘all, person, background, hair’ etc appears) it just crashes now… UPDATE: They fixed it! It works just fine now. :D.Version: 2.6.2

Why?I agree with the last review. Great app which has been needlessly fiddled with and made slightly more difficult to use. It’s not the end of the world but has added nothing new that I can see. It would be nice to have been asked or have an option to opt out.Version: 2.4.6

Almost ProIt's a great app, I use it all the time for serious graphic design work on the go. But it's missing a few key features I'd really love to see. Guys, can you please give us the ability to turn snapping on and off?!? Can't tell you how much time I've spent wrestling against the snapping feature try to place a layer where I want it to go. Seems ridiculous it's still not an option. Have you tried your own app? Because I can't imagine using the app even once without experiencing the frustration I'm referring to. Also, it's missing some important blend modes like linear burn, add (although plus lighten comes close, misses sometimes), linear light, difference and exclusion. And although the heal tool works great most of the time, it won't work on any surface that's pure black. This aspect of the tool is more limiting than enabling, though I get why they did it this way. Maybe an additional stamp/clone tool to compensate would be in order? Also, the "urban" art feature is cool, except all the background images are in lo-res. C'mon guys, really ?? Very least it should be possible to import your own hi-res images to be used as the background. Lastly, you should be able to use a layer as a mask, or even import a photo that's converted to b&w and used as mask, the way "Union" by Pixite does it. Add these features and it's the perfect platform worthy of any price!!.Version: 1.2.9

Lags oftenIt seems like every time I go to erase anything, it just lags and then the app closes. Might just be my phone, but it’s starting to get really annoying since I actually can’t edit my photos. Other than that, it’s amazing! It’s really great for helping me make my story covers and having fun with photos!.Version: 2.0.4

Great app, worth the moneyI spend a load on photoshop and Lightroom, admittedly these apps do nowhere near as much, but, these apps are incredibly well made and polished. I am astounded how well and accurately the blend works, been looking for a while for a good iPhone and iPad app. I think there is an expectation with App Store apps when it comes to price, I would rather pay more and get a well made app, this and the video app is superb and I have paid the one off payment for both, great investment for me. I am a bit confused, is Photofox the new Enlight? Are they the same app? Also where does Facetune2 fit in? I have that as well and paid for it..... Anyway, highly recommend the Enlight apps, very good! Keep up the good work .......Version: 1.1.3

Brilliant and yes, the Heal Tool works brilliantly as well!I am a medical doctor and have no relationship with and have never met anyone associated with PhotoFox. PhotoFox is about as significant as Photoshop and easier to use. If new user follows the tutorials, they will become proficient in the use of PhotoFox very quickly! As a graphic hobbyist, I am as enthusiastic about PhotoFox as I was when I first learned to use it. I highly recommend PhotoFox Pro as it uses layers to alter photos and drawing to create beautiful photo projects. It is these layers that make PhotoFox-Pro an extremely powerful in the world of photo manipulation. I say this as an owner of every other photo manipulation software out there (Photoshop, Paintshop Pro, Polarr, Pixelmator, DTF... you name it I have it.) Enlight PhotoFox and PhotoFox Pro are the ones that I use 98% of the time. You are missing out out if you haven’t used PhotoFox. I love it!.Version: 1.3.8

Awesome appCould you guys just add an outline feature please? (Like when you add another png layer to a picture, instead of just having it look flat, add a feature where you’re able to add a shadow or coloured outline with thickness kinda like text).Version: 1.1.10

AMAAAAAAAZIMG!SO INCREDIBLE! I LUF THIS APP! GET IT! ITS AMAZING! YAY! KIND REGARDS, SUNNY_VIBES_FLOW!.Version: 1.3.2

Lots of professional graphic effects for the amateurFirst time as a newbie, I’m well impressed with the brilliant professional looking poster I was able to produce with an adaption of a photo and multiple effects. There was so much to explore and it seemed idiot proof…working in layers and saving in tiff/jpeg/png formats or exporting to social media, email, and other destinations whilst saving it to your own files, etc. A joy to use with so much choice…love it thanks..Version: 2.10.1

YoSo far so good.Version: 2.11.2

All I need in the palm of my hand!Been editing photos with mainstream computer applications for over 20 years and can say this palm held app has everything I need when I’m on the go or when I’m just too lazy to use the computer. Have had professionals ask me how on earth I have done certain edits on just a phone and the response from clients are always in awe. Still some room for it to grow, and some features such as hair selecting tool and incorporating the tech that now allows editors to remove subjects out of images just by selecting them would be exciting to see. Still keep the original Enlight app as it has a signature BW filter I much love that has yet to be incorporated into Photofox. Keep up the good work guys!.Version: 1.3.3

Exactly what I was looking forAll the other phone photo editors I could find before were very limited in what they could do. Just preset filters with stickers and minimal effects. When I found this app, I was skeptical to be sure, but hopeful. To my upmost delight, it has layers...and masks, even without paying a cent! There’s a decent amount of things you can do, but like all good programs, it’s better if you pay, and I definitely appreciate that there’s different plans to fit different budgets. However, there’s probably no need to pay if you’ll only be using it casually. There’s still plenty to do without it. I’ve only started to dabble in the possibilities, and I’m excited for what I can make. It’s no desktop photoshop, but it’s the best program I’ve been able to find for iPhone, and I plan on using it for years to come..Version: 1.5.2

Great app, but crazy expensiveVery, very cool app that really does turn mundane pictures into works of art with minimal effort. But unless you make money from your images the subscription is far too expensive. If this was £10 a year or a £40 one-off payment for life it would have been an instant buy..Version: 2.2.31

Great appAbsolutely love using Photofox. I have learnt so much about editing photos and combining them to make interesting collages. Mostly easy to use but I do get frustrated when doing something is not intuitive like the heal too! It’s easier on my iPad. Seems to work slightly differently than on my phone. I’m really disappointed that Photofox is linked to Facebook without the option to disconnect (that I could find)! I find this a huge invasion of my privacy and am considering deleting it permanently unless this situation of handing off my info to third parties is rectified. It shows no respect..Version: 2.0.4

AMAZING 😉So at first I was playing a game and there was an advert when I Saw it I knew I had to get it so I looked at it and it was free I looked if they had app in purchase and they did So I hesitated on getting it and then I said OK I’ll get it, if I don’t like it then I can delete it, so I went on it, and I have made some beautiful projects all thanks to this amazing app! I definitely recommend u get this !.Version: 1.5.2

LimitsThis is one amazing photo editor but the cost of the pro version I think is a bit to uneccseary. Although you can make amazing photos fpr free ypu hqve to pay because of the restrictions there are. Overall I did enjoy using this and all my friends a like ho did you do that?! Great job!!.Version: 1.3.9

The New artificial intelligence is great but….The Artificial intelligence is great but may I recommend some improvements. First the ability to take an image thats been generated and refine it until it is to the users liking. Second the ability to upload an image to REMIX it and change it up. Third the ability to dissect an image such as the background foreground the person or object in it and change the colors. Fourth the ability to tell the A.I. if it is on the right track according to what you feel is the pice of art work you want. Fifth Improve the face generator keep getting uncanny valley style faces but other than that y’all have a great product and a fair price tag with it too..Version: 2.8.2

Photo foxLove it.Version: 1.2.1

Regarding the updateI find it’s now harder to get two images to be the same size, previously when you imported one that was the same size it overlayed just fine but now when you do it the second imported images is slightly smaller and you can’t pinch to make it bigger. The whole extending it by the corners is tricky and even when I get it to extend it doesn’t snap into place with the corners of the bigger picture. Apart from that I still love this app.Version: 2.4.3

FabulousEverything about this app is great. I find it really useful for school projects and it has proved useful for my own projects too. at the moment I don’t have the pro version (but I’m saving up to get it) which means I don’t have access to all the features but it doesn’t cause much trouble at the moment..Version: 1.7.0

Great app!This app is amazing for anyone wanting to get creative with photography. So many features, the possible results you can achieve are endless. It’s very user friendly as well. The customer service is also great, had an issue where the app kept crashing in a certain situation, spoke to the team and they fixed the bug in about a week. Thanks guys, you bring a lot of a joy to my life!.Version: 2.6.3

ReviewGreat and fun you can really go to your creative liberties with the fully upgraded version.Version: 1.5.2

Amazing editingHello, PhotoFox community I have one problem with the app, that I think the pro editor is a bit to expensive (for me at least) but it’s great just the blending and erasing sides of things are a little advanced (for me) but the app is amazing at editing and I tried out VideoLeap and its amazing all the Enlight apps are amazing! Kind Regards Me.Version: 1.3.9

Would be a good appI love this app. Don’t get me wrong. But it makes me really frustrated that I have to pay a ton of money if I want to save my photos. I understand having expensive subscriptions to use all the other features, but I shouldn’t have to pay so much money just to save photos. That said, if you do have that much extra money, I highly recommend this app. No idea what the developer response means. I’m still a little mad, but when I think about it, this app is probably meant for serious photo editors, maybe someone with a degree in photography, and I’m just some kid complaining about it. Actually, if your like me, you can’t try Artleap. It’s a little more limited, but the subscription is cheaper and saving is free..Version: 2.2.14

THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL APP!THANK YOU SO MUCH! This app is the best photo editing app I have ever used... No watermark (That’s a big thing for me cause it drives me NUTS when an app is cool but they have a huge watermark and you have to pay tons of money to get it removed), WONDERFUL blending and other options even without Pro, not saying you shouldn’t get Pro, it has MANY other amazing features!, and it’s just the best. I DEFINITELY give this app 5 stars! It’s so awesome- especially the competitions! THANKS YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! Keep on making AWESOME apps just like this one! This is good that I am actually convinced I should get the Pro! If apps ask “Pay to remove watermark” and all other stuff... I just delete the app. I don’t want to waste my money. But this app... My money will be worth it! Thank you again, wonderful creator(s) of this app!.Version: 1.5.2

Great app!I’m enjoying this app very much. It’s very fun and useful..Version: 1.8.1

I make editsI make edits for my friends and people online.Version: 1.3.3

ResearchSo I looked up 1 time purchase for the best of the best being adobe (actually ranked 2; but can be used on multi platforms so that’s number 1 to me) which is $699 following the same model as lighttricks; a subscription to keep a low price which was aimed at students. After seeing this my previous thoughts of cash grab was altered; due to that I don’t have powerful computer just a iPad 2017 model; price seems fair cause I can produce great results. - 1 star support link goes to void and can’t animate a session but you can Enlight 1? And remember lady and gents companies pay other companies to inflate their ratings due to this and actual people don’t take the time to learn the product; you have to take the time and do research and come to your own conclusion..Version: 1.2.1

Thank you!!Thank you so much for sharing this app, I really enjoy it! I definitely do not agree with the previous opinions because I know how much it costs to create one of these apps and it's really good! Even with just the free version there's a lot of tools to play with..Version: 1.2.9

Awesome but pricey.Yes this app is too expensive but what you get for that price is the best photo editing app available. All photo editing apps have their good and bad points so I used to have to use multiple apps to come up with the perfect... picture but not any more. This app is incredible! ... but a bit too expensive..Version: 1.3.9

Deleted the app, but it wont let me redownload it 😡😡😡😡😡It’s not a bad app it’s just I JUST want the dang app to redownload IT SO PLS HELP ME GOD!.Version: 2.10.1

This app is great but subscriptions are priceyI get why your subscriptions are pricey but the fact that I have to merge every layer so that i can add a new photo or transparent layer is pretty stupid... 2 layers isn’t enough for a free version. It would be nice if you would let us have more layers... even basic features such as blur are for pro only. I still use your app but only free because the pro isn’t worth my money..Version: 1.3.2

Love it but one problemI love this app, it’s the best, best photo app I have ever used and have had but I want to use a lot of the stuff you can use but u have to get the pro or whatever it’s called to have all the editing buttons, so I was like ok I’m going to upgrade my app to have all the stuff and then I saw how much money it is!!!!!😵😵😵😵😵🤯🤯 for a photo editing app!!!!! I get it this app is so great but if u changed it to where u can get it all for 5 bucks, more people and I would definitely would upgrade this app, but if all u want is money 🤑 that much money then no thanks I will just keep my little bit of editing buttons but over all it’s great but I would definitely change the fact of how much money🤑🤑 u want from us to upgrade this app, that’s the only reason I gave it a 4 but if u change that one thing about money, it would definitely be a 5 or even higher.Version: 1.3.8

Stylised photographyThis app is amazing, I have the ability to manipulate my photos into a personalised style that becomes uniquely mine. My photos no longer look like everybody else’s. I get the chance to be fully creative without limits..Version: 2.8.1

Please move the delete button…Since the new update it has become incredibly frustrating when editing a picture. Because the delete button has been placed right underneath any picture you upload… So every time I go anywhere near it while editing the picture, it gets deleted instantly… resulting in having to edit the whole image again. I have tried to undo this but I can’t get the picture back. Please can you move the delete button to another location. Even back to where it was please. Thank you..Version: 2.4.6

Happiness! 😀My mum deleted all my apps but I’m allowed photo and video apps. I love this app because it’s fun to use even when I can’t use my games. I know this app is not meant for kids but I love it anyway!.Version: 1.7.2

Use for AI generated art, but okay for image tool suite alsoBecause I use it for AI generated art, that is where my review focuses. Pros: The AI art is pretty good. So good in fact, that I’ve paid for a subscription to continue to use it. It’s got good response and relative good detail to images. The AI is good and the art styles are varied enough to give plenty of room for different images to prompts. Con: (only one con, but it’s a big one imo) However, of the AI art apps use, this has the lowest resolution at 900x900 with no room for bumping this up. Because it is an image manipulation tool, you are taken from the AI interface to the image editor for output which has options for higher resolution or quality…but that’s just not so. Regardless of bumping up the output, the image resolution and quality remains at 900x900 which is a bummer because there isn’t much you can do with the exported images. Compare to another of my AI art apps, where I was able to export and print a 20x30 poster with no discernible graininess. You just can’t do that with this kind of low res image. And that’s really unfortunate because the AI generated images are really fairly good. Also have used Dream AI (thumbs up), Wonder (thumbs up), DaVinci (thumbs down).Version: 2.13.1

Aswome axceptIt’s a bit exspemscive. For the healing what if you just want that and you have to by the whole set but it’s so cool you can use your own photos and also use different types.Version: 1.8.0

Great Editing SoftwareI’ve been using Photofox for six months or so and I really really love it. It’s great value and does everything you would expect. Just a message to the developer, with the weekly battle thing, you can only upload your entry via Instagram. I don’t have or wish to download insta and I was hoping you could make it possible to enter the competitions through the app. Thanks for this great app!.Version: 2.0.8

AwesomeI have been having immense fun playing around with this app. Totally awesome 😁.Version: 1.4.6

Yotube videosThis is the perfect app for getting my avatars looks to the best they can get! It’s an absolute help with editing especially when your trying to get attention 👏 With or without pro it is honestly has enough editing tools to get your heart out to the picture whether tour coming an imagine or listening to music. I recommend this app to people who like to get their hearts out on a image or make a great video with amazing effects. Obviously there are video editing apps but I say photo editors like this one really make your video stand out!.Version: 1.6.3

Blown away!I am totally blown away by this app. I have never seen another with so many effects and yet so easy to use. Within minutes of downloading free version a had altered a few photos without looking at direction....'cos I'm not a patient person....then I read through help bumph and was amazed at the amount of things that can be achieved even with the basic app! I’m no budding photographer nor do I have an artistic streak but I can almost believe I am with this app. And..one day later... I bought a year's sub ....it’s that good. Right, what am I doing writing a reviewI when I could be altering photos. Buy it you'll have fun.Version: 1.2.6

Love it!!!Can’t stop I got the fever lol awesome app!!.Version: 1.4.9

Layers upon layers upon layers.A great introduction into editing and graphics and photoshop. Best place to start ever 👍🏾.Version: 1.3.4

Love the app… but it sometimes crashesWhen I use the tools to edit a photo, input a text or something of that nature, it would crash. Can you please resolves this issue? I love the app as a editing tool but it is frustrating when it crashes in the middle of editing a image..Version: 2.11.3

BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!You do not have to pay to get in and most of the stuff is not pro and almost no adds!!!!!!! You can save to camera roll for free and without adds. It gives a free tutorial!!!!!! It is my new favorite game!!!!!! Make sure to download this app!!!!! If you did not ir missing out on a lot, and you can barely edit ur photos. But if you download this app you are complete, and you can easily edit ur photos with just a couple of clicks!!! The best part is it is free and you don’t have a time limit for long you do it! And also you can use your photos, take photos, or use the web for photos!!!!! And I can not find one bad thing to say about this app!!!!!.Version: 1.6.3

Best creative app I’ve found.Photofox is a great tool for enhancing photos, as good as any out there but where it really shines is when you want to do more. I work in photoshop professionally and wanted to find a app for IPhone that would allow me to work on photos and graphics in a similar way. After trying several others I downloaded Photofox’s free version. I couldn’t believe what ‘free version’ of Photofox could do but when I upgraded to the paid version I was amazed. From photo enhancing, to making memes, to creating works of art, Photofox far exceeded my expectations especially at the price. I don’t mean to say it is an equal to Photoshop’s but with multiple layers, an eraser tool , prebuilt effects, lots of presets, a title tool and a little creativity you can do a lot..Version: 1.3.6

HelpSince the new update i cant find the text where is it? Btw nice editing app;) edir: never mind found it;).Version: 1.7.1

Takes up a lot of memory if not CarefulLove this app! I use it just as a simple photo editor. I haven’t got into much of the combing photos together features, etc so this is really just for editing basics. I did notice my phone memory was very low and couldn’t figure out why. Comes to find out each project you open in Photofox is Saved in the app. I had 670 projects saved in the app- after I also saved each individual photo on my phone. Photofox doesn’t have a way to multi select projects and delete in bulk so I had to individually delete each of the 670 projects one at a time. It would be great if you could add a feature to multi select those projects and delete. After deleting each project I added 50% of memory back to my phone. So it does take up a ton of space if you don’t remember to delete the projects when you’re done. Other than that, I love it 😊.Version: 1.3.5

Great AppI love this app!! Super easy to use..Version: 1.1.8

What happened to the meme optionI just wanted to know what happened to the meme option maker I literally just saw it when I was using it today then I came back on and noticed that it got an update but I can’t find the meme maker?.Version: 1.6.1

AmazingJust like photoshop but 10x easier and better quicker results. As soon as I got this app I started using it and I loved it cause of how well it worked and how easy it was. Highly recommend it 👌.Version: 1.6.1

Great Photo App but too expensiveThis app would get 5 stars if the buy to own price weren’t so steep. $60 to own is a bit over the top. I really want to unlock it’s full potential because I could see this being my new “Everything” photo edit app but not for $60. Im checking here and there to see if they put the one time purchase fee on 1/2 off sale like they do the annual price because $30 I could justify spending but not $60. I’m not saying it’s not worth $60..the polish of this app alone is top notch but $30-$40 is usually the price for a decent non-pro photo editing suite so I compare it to that. Until then I’m still using my other photo app that I won’t mention because that’s rude to push a competitor’s app in another app review..Version: 1.3

Insane!! In an awesome!!!You folks border on the magical with what is possible with your app!!!!! I can’t believe how stocked this app is…if you can’t edit a photo on here…then you can’t anywhere. And this latest update with being able to type in a word or phrase and then this app makes the image…wow!.Version: 2.17

Love it but wish it had moreTo me this is the best photoshop alternative that’s simple but has almost have all the features I need. One being I wish we could rename photos when I save it to the cloud but it’s just one extra step so that’s not huge. Another one is creating different size documents, I’m willing to pay extra for that feature. A 3rd feature, but I can see how it won’t be and I sorta found a way to work around it, is to save it other than a png, particularly as a tiff (in high quality) and or eps due to the layers and I can work on it later on the desktop if needed. Again I’m willing to pay more for that last feature, but other than that this app is amazing and prefer it over affinity and Pixelmator..Version: 1.7.3

A bit of a learning curveI’m slowly getting to figure out what I need to do to get what I’m after. Some tutorials would be nice but I guess difficult to tailor. Still learning, having fun..Version: 2.10.1

Awesome photosPhoto Leap has an awesome variety of photos to choose from!.Version: 2.7

Pre goodPre good.Version: 1.3.4

Not Enlight but still pretty awesomeI have been holding out and keeping Enlight going on my first gen iPad Pro because that is honestly the best photo editing app I have used, for blending images and general quick edits. I feel like there was this sudden push (years ago) to try to force me jump into what is essentially the same functionality but paying to just keep the same thing over and over and over. Now feeling the need to make the leap to the latest gen of iPad I am exploring this app because Enlight is no longer and option… and this is actually very good, not perfect, but as I explore more I like it more and more. I still resent that I can’t just keep using Enlight on the new iPad, but this does what I need it to, and the new AI generator is kinda fun too..Version: 2.11.3

It’s glitching outI’m trying to edit my pictures but every time I click something it kicks me out of the app. Please do something about this because this is a really good app.Version: 2.6.1

Quality appThis is an app that delivers and supports the customers ability to access support. Thanks guys I have been enjoying learning about the use of this new journey.🛴💨.Version: 1.1.6

THE photo editor for iPhoneI've owned several dozen apps for photography, but this is the one I always, *ALWAYS*, come back to. I wish I could put examples up on here of before and after images, but suffice it to say it can transform even the blandest image I've taken by mistake with the camera app open into an image worthy of wall space. I rarely review apps and even rarer still recommend apps, so I hope it speaks loudly enough to it's abilities when I say that I've got a bachelor of fine art with a concentration in photography, and I've had work displayed in two Smithsonian Museums as well as the SF Museum of Modern Art...and this is the app I'd give up all other 3rd party photo apps to keep. It really is nothing short of brilliant, and while most apps are limited by a users' imagination, I've found that this gem is powerful enough to greatly expand even that..Version: 1.4.0

Edited from 1 star to 5I downloaded this app on a free trial basis. I was still charged $60 despite cancellation free 4 week trial, I may not have read the fine print? Despite this, support got back to me via email and resolved my issue, issuing me a full refund and apology. For this, I rate the app 5 star as it’s an AMAZING APP! Absolutely hilarious and scary what the Ai can create with just a few key words. Thanks for refunding me as I just wouldn’t have the time to use all this apps features. Would be a must have for people that love editing and getting creative with their images..Version: 2.14.1

AmazingUse it!.Version: 2.11.3

Love itThis app is a “must have”, it’s loads of fun and the creators always supply new tutorials for ideas, help and new features added with the app updates. I especially love creating personalised birthday and Christmas cards which I then use on social media, I funk up my own photos with surprising creative results and I love to be able to erase backgrounds or merge photos together to create fun masterpieces. I would highly recommended this app to all ages..Version: 1.3.7

This app is greatThis app is perfect for me because I have a social media account for a music artist I like and I can create my own edits of him to keep my page original instead of using photos from his page or the internet. I may consider buying the pro version if my follows like my work and want to see more..Version: 1.2.3

Quick and easyQuick and easy photo editor. Not limited to just photos. I import my art work from sketchbook, merging photos with original art..Version: 1.7.0

The need to signIt’s an incredible app but I don’t want to sign in and I can’t go in as a guest..Version: 2.6.5

A free, portable photoshopI’ve been using this app for years now and it’s absolutely brilliant. It has everything a basic photo editor needs and is definitely worth the subscription if you’re a frequent user. Pro or not though, this app is well equipped for many tasks that I haven’t been able to perform on any other app for free. I love it and I hope it never changes :).Version: 1.7.7

Prefer the old oneI only have a few complaints with this app, I really do prefer the old one, and I still have it installed on my IPad, i like how on the new one you can go back and edit the erasing unlike the old one. They’re are a lot more options on the new one, except you have to pay to get them, on the old one, it has all the options on the new one FREE, you didn’t have to pay anything on the old app, witch is why I continue to use it. They’re no subscriptions or anything on the old one, but the new one shoves it in your face each time you open it. Aside from that, I sometimes use the new one. But I do prefer the old one..Version: 2.2.8

How Awesome PhotoFox IsPhoto Fox is probably my favourite editing game I know, it has a lot of stuff you can edit with like doodling it has a lot of different fonts and the stickers and stuff are excellent if you doing something cute. The only bad thing is the pro it’s like free pass that I can’t buy but everything else is boss..Version: 1.3.9

Incredible appI would call this the best Image Manipulation software available for iPhone. The free version has enough features to be usable, and the paid version is incredible. If you work with photography or graphics this handy app will blow you away. I have, however, noticed an issue. On the iPhone 8, after having the app open and drawing for about 7 hours, it would begin to randomly revert the image back to a previous point in time, usually about half an hour ago. I have lost hours of work to this issue and it is pretty frustrating. As it may be a hardware issue it doesn't really effect my opinion on the app..Version: 1.7.0

ON-THE-GO Social Media ManagerI’ve found that all Enlight editing apps are incredible. Even for those who haven’t paid for the extra services — the apps are well worth the subscription by the way. I am a Social Media Manager, the apps Photofox and Videoleap have been massive game changers for on-the-go editing. I am so grateful for these apps Enlight, thank you..Version: 1.6.4

OMG Help pleaseeeI was literally just looking at this app and then the app combo popped up which I thought meant u can just click once to download all 4 apps instead of clicking download 4 different times. So I click the “get” button so I can download and preview the apps to see if I like them and all of a sudden after they have downloaded, it says PURCHASED!! What???!! How did that happen? And that was not my intention. While I would love to have these apps and I’m sure they’re lovely, I don’t have the money at the moment for this. I’m not even going to open these apps bc I need help to resolve and fix this situation I’m in. It all happened so fast- and I don’t even know what happened or how this happened. Help me please! (I’m new to iPhone and this is my first apple product- I’m still trying to learn it) 😫😭😭🥺.Version: 2.0.10

MeI love how you can get the most amazing pictures and photos and make them so much better with out a lot of help from others. But I don't like how you can't use stuff just because you haven't paid money!! Thanks.Version: 1.4.9

Just AmazingI’ll be writing this review as, well basically a review of all of Lightricks Apps. They’re really just amazing. The level of customization you can get even for unpaid versions of all of these apps are just amazing. For Photofox, it is the constraints of the unpaid version that give you even more power, as you need to work around them and innovate and be creative to make the adjustments you need. The ability to make PNG’s yourself by cutting out backgrounds with the erase tool is worth the price of admission itself. I would absolutely, positively purchase the full version for an indefinite period of time if I could, money is just kind of tight right now, as it is with a lot of people. To the developers, thank you so much for making this amazing series of apps available to the public. We all love you..Version: 2.2.13

Great appI love this app so far and it’s only been a single day :). I really don’t care about the negative reviews. :).Version: 2.7

Price increasesJust bought £100:00 of iTunes gone into Photoleap to purchase lifetime and to my horror it’s been increased to a Staggering £174:99 from £69: 99 come on Guys . No way I can afford this now . I think I may try something different. £69:99 was a lot of money for me being a pensioner but I was going to purchase lifetime but now it’s only recently gone up to a staggering amount it’s out of reach for me, I have purchased Motionleap & Artleap just in time by the looks of it . Your faithful disappointed customer Bamp..Version: 2.8.1

PurchasedI have recently purchased this application and I am using it regularly and I love it. I had a problem using the application on a different device, contacted customer support and they replied within a few hours. This issue has now been resolved..Version: 2.1.4

Didn’t get past the launch screen.The app requires a sign in with a different account that you already have (e.g. Google), which for privacy/organisational reasons I do not want to use. I have rated it five stars as I do not want to harm their reputation given that I could not actually use the app, and these sign-in methods are likely more secure..Version: 2.2.21

Best editing/creating appI had an iPhone a few years ago but didn’t like the lack of personalisation options, so I went back to Samsung for a while, but there were a lot of iPhone things that I missed, so I recently bought an iPhone 12 Pro Max. I love it, but more importantly I love the shortcuts and widgets, being able to personalise your Home Screen is great. This app is by far my favourite app that I’ve downloaded, it allows you to crop, remove background, layer up imagines and basically create whatever background or icons you want. I’m tempted to buy the year of pro while it’s on offer. Also recommend Widgetsmith to go along with it..Version: 2.2.25

App Update ProblemsSo I use this app a lot with my Page I manage and it helps out a lot! It is one of my favorite apps out of all of them! But since the new update I am unable to Text and press the done buttons! When I go in to edit, it lets me type but it will not let me push the done button and go back to the picture to finish the project! I am extremely disappointed because this is the only editing app I use and I feel I am going to have to download a new one to use! I’m not a fan of the other ones because this one has more I can do with it and I also know this app better than the rest, which makes it easier and quicker for me to finish my project! Please help me figure out this problem and get it resolved so I don’t have to download and learn a whole new app! Other than that this app has been great and easy to use! If I could just figure out what is going on I will continue to use this one!.Version: 2.0.3


😕 Photoleap: AI Art Photo Editor Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Photoleap: AI Art Photo Editor
Artleap by Lightricks Positive Reviews, comments
Artleap by Lightricks Positive Reviews

It used to take a whole lot of effort and time to get a beautiful double exposure or a fragmenting dispersion effect, or...

Motionleap by Lightricks Positive Reviews, comments
Motionleap by Lightricks Positive Reviews

Create moving photos for a unique type of photo art! Animate your photos & magically bring them to life with Motionleap....

Beatleap by Lightricks Positive Reviews, comments
Beatleap by Lightricks Positive Reviews

There’s video editing, and then there’s Beatleap. We’re here to make the impossibly time consuming task of editing a vid...

Filtertune by Lightricks Positive Reviews, comments
Filtertune by Lightricks Positive Reviews

Finally, a social network that rewards creativity! The makers of Facetune bring you Filtertune, a dynamic social network...

Boosted Ad Maker by Lightricks Positive Reviews, comments
Boosted Ad Maker by Lightricks Positive Reviews

Boosted by Lightricks, is a one-stop-shop for social media marketing & visual content creation. Boost your small busines...

Facetune Editor by Lightricks Positive Reviews, comments
Facetune Editor by Lightricks Positive Reviews

Easily edit photos and videos with the world’s premier editor! Enhance your entire photo at once using one-tap editing o...

Seen: Stories Maker Positive Reviews, comments
Seen: Stories Maker Positive Reviews

Your Stories should have style, just like you. From Lightricks - the makers of Facetune and Facetune2 - Seen will make s...

Videoleap Editor by Lightricks Positive Reviews, comments
Videoleap Editor by Lightricks Positive Reviews

Discover how fun and easy it is to create high quality videos with Videoleap by Lightricks! Looking for high-end editin...