4.1
4.16815 star

Total 151 Positive Reviews

Addons Maker for Minecraft App User Positive Comments

Addons Maker for Minecraft app received 151 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about addons maker for minecraft?

Please wait! Addons Maker for Minecraft Facebook comments loading...



Please read pleaseThis is a totally great app except a few things I’d like for you to add to this. First up, please add a 3D armor editor armor is very broken and its really hard to make it work well. Second of all, please add it so you can make custom portals that lead you to different selected biomes. Third of all, custom storage units and customized crafting like a 6x6 crafting table or something like that. And a eyedropper tool and a paint bucket tool to all types of skin editors in this app. Thank you for reading this :). Please add at lease some of the things I have mentioned in this review. Have a nice day :)..Version: 2.4.4

AmazingI like that you can create your own AddOns but in the skins option you can't change the shape of the mob or object.Version: 1.1.1

Wonderful!!Really cool But when I try to add a custom skin for a mob’s egg it changes the mob’s texture instead.Version: 2.2.7

This is the best there isI’m just going to say that I’ve downloaded a lot of Addons makers, and this is the best. Great job devs!.Version: 2.4.1

Amazing appNow Don’t get me wrong this is amazing. It is VERRY much worth the $3. Now there are a couple problems. First of all to succesfully import you’re app you need to follow these steps. .1) First download an app called “Documents” the picture of it is a black D with orange and green on it .2) Next create or add on in this app .3) After you are going to want to save your add on and import it to Documents .4) Then you are going to want to go into Documents, go to your add on name and press the three purple dots .5) Now hit rename and replace (.mcaddon) with (.zip) and confirm .6) Next tap on you add on and press the three purple dots next to one of the blue folders (the resource pack or the texture pack, it doesn’t matter) .7) Now rename the .(whatever the . Is) with .mcpack .8) Then import that blue folder to Minecraft and wait .9) Repeat steps 7 and 8 with the other blue folder .10) HAVE FUN.Version: 2.3.4

Bring back 3D editor!! it is fatal please fix this !! This is my favorite addon creator I’ve made many addons using this app But recently why there were no more 3D texture editor for custom blocks I really rely on them, please please bring them back Also we need to add more render method, so we can make blocks see throu.Version: 2.5.16

It’s good butI can’t use the mods in minecraft please fix it.Version: 2.3.1

Suggestions for the next updateIn the next update make it so blocks can pull you down or push you up in water. Next one is make a switch so that way the mob can actually swim like a player or drowned can. Third is can you make a mob model maker so that way instead of choosing mob skins for mobs make a 3D model from it. You can animate the legs, head, jaws, mouth, ears, wings, (so that way we can make the mob fly) back legs, front legs, etc. Fourth is can we make custom elytra for myself and my sister. Fifth is can you make a text box so that way we can customize the slipperiness of blocks. Sixth is can you make a switch to toggle on and off so that way we can make weapons shoot projectiles for me and my sister. Can we make custom weapons light things on fire or do knockback so we can adjust the power? Next, I want you to make an option for particles to be emitted from a block or mob. Last one: Make a setting to toggle if the item can be registered in the creative inventory and to weapons to adjust the power of knockback it does That is all so read this and make these suggestions possible for the next update.Version: 2.4.4

Minecraft addon creator is great but..Minecraft addon creator is the best addon creator I have ever used and I hope you could even create a custom mob painter just so you could change the mob colour yourself a few ideas though, add effected arrows, allow the user to give the mobs effects, fix the sword glitch, allow the user to change the mobs and other items name, add a custom sound option, allow the user to change fire, water, lava and other particles, add better presets to all update aquatic mobs. Overall though this is my favourite app of all time on my phone and I will give 4 stars..Version: 1.6

Great app!I’ve seen this app go from not so great, to pretty good. I wish that you could explore it to the windows 10 edition of the game. If you do, it doesn’t work properly. The items just don’t show up..Version: 2.5.7

Could use a improvementThis app is so great it is like striking gold in a wasteland. But it could use some bug fixes and improvements like the fact that I gave a dog a skin and when I tamed it the skin went away, also some mobs (Creatures) become invincible like the villagers, I made one have 1 health and I was not I able to kill it with another mob. Also some skins for armor don’t show up when I used them. It can also use a wider variety of skins for the mobs. Otherwise this app is wonderful..Version: 1.5

ReviewIt’s good but the armor textures don’t work.Version: 2.3.4

Really cool but...This is a great app but it keeps glitching out and I lose all of my progress but I do love it.Version: 2.5.5

I love this appI would rate this app 5 stars if you where to add the ability to change existing textures, make custom sounds and support for different sound files like MP3s.Version: 2.4.1

Very good appThe app is brilliant! It works well however I’m having a few minor issues (if they can’t be fixed or I just don’t understand the app yet then I completely understand) 1. I am unable to create 3D models for items, which I find a little annoying (not a major problem) 2. I will make an Addon, realise I want to edit it, apply the changes and save, but nothing is changed and I have to start again. 3. Finally, I wish you could create your own textures (not just choose one, erase it and create your own) edit: if I take too long to create the addon it does not let me save it.Version: 2.5.1

CoolThis AddOn maker is so far the best and legitimate one. Theres a problem though. When you use one of these mods you can not experience it with other people, if someone else tries to join you it doesnt work. Also sometimes (even when Experimental mode is on) the items wont import. If that was fixed I would give this app a 5/5! Afterall its a pretty cool and legimate AddOn maker, definetly worth £2.99!.Version: 2.5.8

Great appYou should make it so you can edit the skins of custom mobs in 3D.Version: 2.3.4

I cannot import the addons to minecraft...The app itself is pretty good and simple to use. I found it really fun to make each item different and give it its unique purpose but I did have a issue importing the actual addon to minecraft. Every time I try to save the addon to open it in minecraft the addon maker app crashes and takes me to the home screen of my iOS device. The app is an amazing concept and I like it a lot but I couldn’t get it to open and minecraft, therefore I cannot use the addon. I would really appreciate it if you guys could help me out with that or give me some tips on how to fix this problem. :).Version: 2.2.9

Super goodSo good can't stop using it.Version: 2.2.4

Armor bugWhen I create an armor. My armor is not in my game I put the texture pack and behavior and its not working pls help me.Version: 2.3.1

Add crocodile and it crashesPls can you add a crocodile to make stuff more easy and fun love your app by the way and fix crash pls.Version: 2.4.4

AmazingThis is 9/10 the only thing I think would make it better is if you made the pixel painter more user friendly.Version: 2.3.5

Great app! But a few suggestions.First, I think there should be a fill and eye dropper tool to the texture maker Second: There should be a way to access any texture from the game to use for anything else. Third: An option to create plants that you can choose to generate in any biome. Fourth: You can also be able to edit the log of the tree. Fifth: All new foods added become part of the breed able items list. Sixth: the ability to add any existing sounds to blocks and mobs. Seventh: Automatically changing all images to png (making pixel art on another app just having it be non transparent is really annoying) Bug: For some reason the blocks I add only have the original starting texture in game even if I already edited them. Also I don’t think some of my custom biomes and custom water dogs are generating in the world. Thank you for reading :).Version: 2.3.4

Plz readHi there I was Wondering if we could get a model editor and a skin editor that works with it other free apps have it THANKS.Version: 2.2.9

Missing mobThis is an amazing app just wanted to ask where the piglin brute is.Version: 2.3.5

Plz Read ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Thank you for responding, I really enjoy the game, though I have a few suggestions. I haven’t found many problems, except that armor can’t really be made, it seems you don’t say what piece(helmet, boots etc.) the armor is, and I can’t tell what they look like I think that this area seems to be a bit broken. I would like a small “tune up” on what different things mean, for example ore iterations, say iterations. I feel like it should say something related to the game itself, like if ore count said “the approximate amount of this ore found in a group” Also, if you make an item craft able, and set the amount to at least 1, when I save it, the amount i get from the craft goes back to 1. Another thing is that you can’t upload the pack without saving, also that the share button crashes the app (not very important, though I feel I should mention it.) In some cases, when I open the packs in my game, the monsters load, but none of the item textures load, only the items. Yet again, I hope I don’t come across as demanding, I really love this game Plz do as best as you can.Version: 2.2.9

The BEST Addon creatorI was searching for two days to find a successful addon creator and this was by far the best. BTW if the creators of this app read this then please add a way to create new distentions and fire fog and lava fog (basically water fog) anyway sure it’s three pounds but it’s worth it! I would seriously recommend to all..Version: 2.3.3

App is worth £3This app has helped me create so many mods and it’s always fun to see what other have created as well The only complaint I have is that there needs to be more variety and I know that the developers have created trees and added all the nether update mobs to Reskin but there needs to be more Thanks.Version: 2.3.5

Worth the cash but...This app is amazing, I can create the mod I want fore my YouTube videos. But there seems to be a slight issue with importing the blocks that I created. Everything else works (mobs, items, etc...). Thank you for creating such a good app!.Version: 2.2.5

This is Awesome!The past few updates have been awesome and the ability to make custom things is great! But, the newest update crashes every time I try to open it. I’ve checked my storage and how much GB I have left and the app should be fine. But with the new update, it keeps crashing. I can’t even get in it. But I still give it a 5 star because this is an awesome app!.Version: 2.2.0

Great, but needs some fixesThe shark hit boxes definitely need to be made much larger. Also it would be nice if we could use the dragon to make a new dragon mob. Thanks..Version: 2.3.3

Absolutely fantasticThis is a fantastic app I recommend it to everyone but maybe it is just me but no textures work but a part from that perfect.Version: 1.1.1

Can’t import.So I made my add-on, gave it a name and it was stuck on the saving screen please fix..Version: 2.2.3

GlitchIt’s really annoying. I try to to upload it to minecraft through the app into my files. I press the button I’m suppose to press then it just glitches me out..Version: 1.9

This is a good gameI love this game it’s good but don’t no how to put it on to Minecraft.Version: 2.3.5

DimensionsHi creators of this app Please add the ability to add custom diemensions and portals Because I love custom diemensions and it’s a pain in the bum To do it all by hand and add custom redstone components.Version: 2.5.8

Amazing App.......BUT there are a few issues. For the most part, this is extremely user friendly and fun to use. But with many bugs, this can be frustrating at times. Additionally, many descriptions and tutorials are vague, almost as if I’m expected to know how the app works. For example, you have some detailed descriptions, then you have something like “config name tag”. I’d like a tutorial explaining what each function is and how to use it properly. Also, I have no idea what I’m doing wrong, but importing audio files for mob sounds, even in wav, ogg, or fav, doesn’t ever work. Also, recording doesn’t seem to work either. I’m sure this could be patched, but could you explain to me how to get the sounds to work properly? I’d also love to see an “explode on impact” option for projectiles. Thanks! Otherwise, this is a great, user friendly app, and I look forward to continuing to use it! However, with that said, please fix the bugs out there!.Version: 2.3.1

Durability doesn’t workI made a new weapon and it don’t lose durability and it’s unbreakable still could you also add the ability to make new blocks that spread to others, and make it so new mobs can open and close doors if possible.Version: 2.5.14

Elytra, blocks, weapons, and skinsThis app is absolutely amazing and it has helped me with plenty of things but there are a few kinks that I’d like to see addressed. 1: elytra This app is absolutely amazing and it has plenty of options but one thing is missing, and that’s elytra. I and probably many others would like to to be able to customize elytra. 2: blocks Now, I know I’m being nit picky about this but I believe it can happen. This app has a lot of customizable blocks and all but I’d like to be able to customize everything in the creative inventory. 3: weapons Damage. Damage and mining speed. That’s all I want for the weapons. Damage and mining speed. Oh... and durability. 4: skins Skin painter. I want to make my own skins and a skin painter is the best option. This might not be possible but I want you to at least try. Please. That’s all I have to say about this app right now and I hope that you’ve read this and will try to make it happen soon. Thank you..Version: 1.5

Amazing app but needs a few tweaksThis is a totally amazing app that creates so many possibilities. I have used it for a year now and I can defiantly say you should download this app if you want to make mods. However, I would like to see a few features changed. First being able to adjust how much a piston can push and how much a piston can retract. But I also this there should be a separate part to adjust sticky pistons too. I also noticed that the flying feature for mobs is a little bit broken and needs some work. Also O want to be able to grab my new items from here in the creative menu (right now you have to grab them). For projectiles as well the once/infinity toggle makes it so that the delay for throwing/shooting your new items does not apply. But with a few minor improvements this could be an even better game changing app. And I also would love to see being able to add enchants/ buffs for the tools. I would want to have like knock back but able to toggle the Strength of it it. This is because I was trying to make a tool that me and my friends could use with a shield on a raised platform to try to knock each other off while not doing any damage and having to craft a bunch more because we keep dying with them..Version: 2.4.2

Needs FixesSo yeah i have the app for a long time and there a bug that i hate blocks wont export to minecraft tgere bugged all versions of it and btw the projectile dosnt work you need to fix the ya know repeat trow and stuff like that the cooldown dosnt work on repetitive mode can you fix it please thanks have a fantastic day ;).Version: 2.3.4

Needs a little bit more...Don’t get me wrong, this app is very professional for making Add ons, but it might need a bit more... One thing you could do to improve it is being able to make your own mob skins when you are customizing them. The mob skins you provide are pretty great, but it would be a little bit better with your own custom touch. Another small tweak I would make is actually saving your custom Add ons. It’s not hard to customize your own add on, however, I find it particularly annoying that when I go off the app for a few minute my add on is gone. These are just thing I would suggest for your amazing app. Other than that, this app is a great app for custom addons..Version: 1.2

GoodBest.Version: 2.3.5

Hi there!This app is epic! 11 out of 10!.Version: 2.3.4

Good but could be betterThis game is generally ok but there are some thing that need to be added. 1. In Create the AddOns don’t work, it only really works when you edit mobs. 2) make it more professional, in a good way. In a way which you can add more stuff to make the mods better and less amateur. 3) try making a way for us to make new dimensions or allow us to create dungeons with extra bosses. If you add these features, it would make the game so much more. It is a nice game😉 but I can’t wait to see it get even better.👍🏻.Version: 2.2.5

So goodI’ve been waiting ages to make my own things this is not a rip off.Version: 2.3.3

Please fix this issue...When I made a add and added on to it. Minecraft PE just crashed and it made me feel 🙄. I blame the bugs in the app but not you the creator. Just giving you a heads up about this issue. It’s really really annoying....Version: 2.5.16

I found a bug that completely breaks the appThe options where u make new custom armor and swords are broken. Opening them displays the name and id options but you cant edit its properties or even set its texture. The app worked just fine before this recent update and It was perfect for what I was making. i tried deleting and redownloading the app and it didnt fix the bug. About 10 mins into the freshly redownloaded app the bug came back and now Its not even possible to use half the features because the options wont display just a big grey box.Version: 2.5.16

Best Mod Making App On The App Store!5 Stars Because Its The Best And Only App That To This Day Allows The Making Of Texture Packs/Addons Easily In MCPE IOS. “Updates Frequently Too And Good Price And No In App Purchases. I love to use this app but I will say that there are some major glitches that need to be fixed. Glitches I Found: • Can’t Make Mob Drop Projectile Or Own Spawn Egg • Crafting Count Resets To 1 Even Though I Put 9 Into It. • Some Crafting Isn’t Working When I Try It In Minecraft. • When I Want To Change A Texture By Using A Camera Roll Image The Button Wont Work. • Skins On Npc’s Do Not Have Extra Features That Make The Model Pop Out More. “They Don’t Show”. • Sounds Sometimes Don’t Work But Some Do. • Custom Blocks No Longer Show In Inventory Like They Did Before. •Can’t Edit Or Delete Mob Drops •Can’t Directly Save A Texture That I May Need For Another Mob That I Created In App. Have To Screen Shot To Even Do It. • Inventory Won’t Open. “Might Just Be A Minecraft Glitch Itself”. Not Necessarily This App’s Problem”. So Can You Please Consider Fixing These Things??? I Think It Would Really Help Your App Reviews A Lot! Thanks - Joe.Version: 2.3.4

I think something is wrong with this app but it’s still good.I have been having trouble putting the things that I made in minecraft. But it’s still good u get to colour then. They have some stuff that isn’t even in minecraft , so I don’t even know if I can use it. And my parents don’t like wasting money but they just did it anyway. Cause they hoped I would stop begging for apps that u buy. Anyways it’s still a great app..Version: 2.4.2

Needs a little moreI love the Addon creator, but I have a few complaints, it’s needs all the other casual items like spawn eggs, diamonds, plants, buckets of water lava and milk, etc. It also need more blocks. Also I would like to customize my weapons and armor a little more like damage and defense, durability, effects, size of weapon, etc. It also needs a little more skin suggestions for weapons, blocks, and some mobs. This is all I have complaints of, and I will appreciate if you would care to add this.Version: 1.2

Awesome! Mostly.In the app, it says you need to use files to import your pack to Minecraft if you are using iOS 13+. The instructions appear very simple and clear to follow, but does not work. It seemed like such a cool app, and I think anyone not using iOS 13 will love it. However, until they fix this error it appears I won’t be able to use this app. EDIT: This issue has been resolved! Now you can use your addons on iOS 13. This app is great! It is easy to make items and food and edit the already existing mobs, but recipes are tricky. In smelting you can make an item able to be cooked, but not change its texture from a raw to a cooked meat. What I mean is, you can cook a raw meat but it will still be raw meat. Not sure if I’m using this wrong. This app is constantly updated, though, and if it’s a problem it’s bound to be fixed soon! Worth the money!.Version: 2.2.8

Great App Please Get!Please get it ‘cause if ur wondering how to import them then just select the addon you want to and then press import then press add to minecraft and it should bring you to minecraft it is really simple!😆.Version: 2.3.4

Great Game!By far the greatest Addon maker I’ve ever used. Keep up the good work PA. Six stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Maybe add better texture editing for blocks and such though) Earned their right to be at the top of the App Store..Version: 2.5.16

Good app, some recommendations and bugsVery very good app. Some bugs and recommendations although. Right now I’m making a map, and the custom blocks I made don’t work in my world. The Addons are on the world, resource and behaviour, and I’m on experimental. And could you make it possible for Minecraft sounds to not be replaced by a custom sound. Like make a option to have a sound that is by itself, and can be typed in by /playsound ????? Or something as a seperete feature? Also one more, make sounds have an option to be heard from anywhere. I’m making a map with lobby music and I don’t want it sound like it’s being played from a speaker in game, more like background music you know. Overall great app, keep up the amazing updates.Version: 2.3.4

A Few Things That Need TweakingThe leather armour and custom skins don’t work. It would be great if you could keep up to date with minecraft and having arrows with effects and it would be great if you could change it so that you can change the name of items and so that you could change the damage of the weapons. I would also like to point out that changing the projectile damage doesn’t work. It’s a great mod and just keep making it better..Version: 1.5

Best Addon MakerOut of all of the Addon Maker apps in the AppStore I have played, this is the best one yet! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 2.5.5

Please read this! 👍🏻I’m having fun using the tame option on monsters... but I want to have more options on the tame option. So, for example, if I turn on the tamable option, there should be more options to see, like follow the player, attack a mob if the player attacks that mob, and an option to stay in place so the tamed mob won’t follow you, just like what you can do with dogs. You should also add pandas and pillagers. I hope you read this, because you read others! I would be very happy! Thanks, and I love this app!.Version: 1.6

Jesus these reviewsHalf of these negative reviews are people going GRRR 😡😡😡😡😡😠😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤬 THE APP STOLEN FROM OTHER MAKER CUS ITS A ADDON MAKER AS WELL And some of the other reviews are literally people saying ADD THIS IMPOSSIBLE THING TO ADD PLEASE There’s literally one person coding it and there expected to make a way to have dragons what also can pull blocks away and can talk and tap dance. The community of this mod is full of people who beg. Some aren’t begging and I like them people though. Also textures are invisible on mobs?.Version: 2.5.8

It’s coolIt just needs more updates, but it works well.Version: 2.4.1

It’s Good, But There Could Be MoreThis app is great; you can create, modify, and adapt new things to the game. But there are a few things missing that I think you could add. First, I think you should make custom storage systems and other customs blocks like dirt. You could also add in a way to create new dimensions, and you could add a way to make a sword larger or smaller than a normal one (like Big Bertha from orespawn). You should give the ability to put enchants and custom enchants on weapons like swords. I also think that you should make tools act like normal Minecraft tools, changing the times that it takes to break a block depending on the tool. You should also make the Armor have a chest piece, leggings, and boots as well. Thanks for your time and the app..Version: 2.2.5

Amazing appThis is such an amazing app, it is worth your spare £3 if you love minecraft. One thing I would personally like is things to be smelted, not used as coal or such but amazing overall. Keep up the good work..Version: 2.5.8

This app is amazing, except...This app is amazing. Unlike other add-on creators out there, this one gives you the power to create, not just edit. This is the main tool I use to create Bedrock edition add-ons and it has yet to disappoint me. Except... well to put it plainly it feels rushed. I encounter some bugs while creating such as certain values resetting or image corruption, and the fact that it only accepts .pngs is tough. It also is missing some content from the create menu, such as creating other armor other than a helmet, and a projectile creation. Things that this app has proven to be possible are missing along with some other bugs and stuff. Other than this I love the app, as it helps me develop high quality add-ons. Even while my computer breaks and I am unable to use typical mod creation software, I am still able to experience the thrill of “modding” Minecraft even if it is just an add-on. Edit: I also really like the development team that works on this as they are very good at responding to problems..Version: 2.2.4

App is fantastic, just 1 suggestion..I’d love for there to be editable potions, as there are currently editable foods, but no drinks I can make. If you do add this, I would like the base water bottle texture to be editable. Thanks!.Version: 2.3.5

Needs a little more updateWe need more of the taming controls and ride controls cause those are the most important to me and the skins for the animals I think we should be able to make our oun and lets say we want to turn a bat into a dragon we need something to help with the skin for a dragon on the bat or something else like a flying dog but it was fun to use anyway but those would help a lot and make me play this A LOT MORE👍🏻😸👍🏻 one last thing we need way more options on the weapons and blocks that’s all thank you😺😺.Version: 1.3

I can’t get is to go on my Minecraft world🙁But it is so fun to make cool mobs and stuff☺️❤️💕.Version: 2.3.5

Good appThx for the help it's working now .V. But still can't make weapons or food so it's still not full star.Version: 2.2.9

This is the best app everI’ve been using this app for awhile and I love it. I have always been wanting to make textrepacks and AddOns it is really easy to use.Version: 2.5.1

Great Addon makerHonestly it’s a great Addon creator it has sooo many cool features like making custom biomes, custom mobs, weapons and changing a lot of existing things in Minecraft it’s great. But there are a few problems: Firstly, if you make custom armour and try to give it a texture, it always looks like pink/purple and broken textured. Also making any weapon/tool or armour give you effects it breaks the effect for /effect and effect giving foods. For some reason, when I increase the melee attack damage for a custom mob from a cave spider, it doesn’t actually do more damage for some reason. When you make a mob that like has a phantom template, it doesn’t seem to be able to actually shoot fireballs. Unfortunately you can’t control how many mobs spawn in at once. For example, if you were to make some tough bosses that actually spawned in, when they spawn in there’s usually multiple of them. Lastly, this one’s just funny to me, if you make a mob shoot ender pearls it crashes your game lol Still 5 stars cause I’d imagine it’d be difficult to make the app what it is now, would definitely recommend it because it has a lot that you can actually do with it. This is just a few problems I have found XD.Version: 2.3.1

Needs armourThe app has not got any thing for making your own chest plate or boots so please may you fix this.Version: 2.3.1

AmazingThis is the best app I could find I use it always. Will it be updated so I can select skins for the newer mobs of Minecraft that came in the newest update like pillagers etc?.Version: 1.6

Great!I stopped using the app 2 days ago because there were so many bugs and had to delete my entire addon which I've been working on for days (6 hours spent). I noticed that the developer for this app came out with an update almost instantly, which I very much appreciate, so I'm willing to give the app another try. another edit: Please make armor adjustable armor points. I get 1.5 each piece I want to change. Also for any users who use and items not pop up, try turn on all experimental gameplay features and it works!.Version: 2.4.4

A solid appThe app is functional and effective, only things that could be improved would be its lack of a model/animation editor, and some quality of life changes. A few for example: More in depth tutorials (especially regarding spawn weight, some examples would be nice) and some more brush tools like colourize, gradient, and noise..Version: 2.3.4

Pretty goodVery good and good stuff just you can’t make much armour just change and make helmet and you can’t edit blocks but overall definitely get it is amazing.Version: 2.4.2

Every timeI Have Used This App For A Long Time Now And I Have Had Loads Of Problems With It. The Problem I’m Having Now Is That When I Want To Choose A Custom Skin Or Texture, The App Just Kicks Me Off It. Please Fix That :/.Version: 2.4.1

Custom Armor BrokenAs of now this app is amazing for making addons but with the newer version of custom Armor it has broken. Could You Please revert Back To the older version of the custom Armor because personally I think that version was much better and easier to create Armor but besides from that this app is amazing . Keep Up the good work. Thanks..Version: 2.4.4

Love the gameI think that $5 is a good price for this it works really well super funny I made a boss cow and a lot more 1000000000000/5.Version: 2.2.5

Loved the app, but I have a questionI love this app. It lets me retexture mc items, and even let me create some! It’s the best mc modder I’ve seen yet! Now with this in mind, I was thinking...What if I applied this mod on MC Windows 10 edition? I immediately became curious and excited. I took the mod, and chose to export it; not to mc, but to a file location that my desktop can access. I opened the file on my desktop using MC, and it worked! I downloaded it. But... I applied the resources and behavior packs to a new world, and started it up. To my surprise and disappointment, no new items that I created showed. Any retexturing I did worked, to be positive, for example turning the iron armor set to a Star Wars storm-trooper suit. However, my phone loaded it, I soon found out. Now I got even more curios... I opened MC on my phone, where everything actually worked, and joined the local server on my computer. When I gave myself a sword I created on the computer, it showed that I had the item, and also got the effects I applied with it. However, the sword did not appear; nor the item in my hand or the icon in my toolbar. But on my phone, everything appeared-even the sword I was holding that wasn’t showing on my computer. Please fix this problem. It would be so dope if you could solve this. Also sorry for typing so much, I just wanted ti give as much detail as possible to pinpoint the problem! Thanks so much! - Crazeous.Version: 2.0.0

It’s great except one thingI had this thing were if I walk into something l it destroys it I want that to be a feature they can add and not have it on all the time like if you make a pickaxe if you walk into stuff it breaks it automatically and I want that to be a switch and not just all ways on please fix it.Version: 2.2.5

Grate could be betterThis is so fun but it still could be better things I suggest custom structures that naturally spawn effect that are applied to a mob portions and amplify the portion effect and the mob attack effect thank if you see this.Version: 2.4.4

Too little optionsBasicaly, this app is great. It works beautifully. The issue is, theres so little you can do. What if I wanted a skeleton to melee and spawn with an iron sword? A block to spawn a creeper? Ranged weapons to shoot different projectiles and bursts and all that? Durability? Editing every entity and block in vanilla minecraft? Melee weapons to shoot a projectile? A boomerang? Choosing what strength of effects we can put on our weapon? Mobs inflicting effects? What about mining speed on tools?(Maybe I just can't find it) Blocks to spawn as trees? Naturally generated structures? (This one might seem to crazy though) But still, this app would definitely be much over 5 stars if they added these features. If you can have them spawn as ores, trees and structures can't be out of your grasp. Anyways, please at least try to add some of them..Version: 2.1.1

What I wantI’m wanting maybe a door creator Also a way to add an enchantments to our items And also a way shoot projectiles out of a item or bow Also a shield maker And able to add texture to our blocks Also please make it so you can zoom in any where on a 2d model You should add to when you choose a block item or whatever a recently section.Version: 2.5.1

Unprofessional But GoodTo be honest, the icons look unorganized. Also, it’s always locked in portrait mode. This makes it harder to use the app. But, this app has many options that I don’t think have been in any other Addon App. Such as changing mining speed for tools..Version: 2.5.8

SUPER COOL! Just there’s a few things I would add...I think the app is perfect, besides a few things, like how when you make an animated block, if you make the block you want then go to memory with the next frame to put the same block, it jut puts an x there, and when you click on where the picture SHOULD be, it says a bunch of red commands and errors all over the screen, and when I go back in, everything I did with that block is gone. But besides that glitch, one thing I REALLY think you should add, is a way we make the item you’re making where it can go in you’re off hand, like what you would o with a torch or shield. Thanks for listening :).Version: 2.5.1

Good but I can’t select what to exportI can’t select what to export so whenever I make a new one, I delete the old ones and that is kinda sad but still good overall.Version: 2.3.3

Great but not perfect.This is the best Add-on maker I’ve found on the App Store but that doesn’t mean it’s perfect. There are some stuff missing and some confusing stuff like the custom textures having to be 490x490 or above, please fix this and make it available to have 16x16 or 32x32 textures. Now how about someone wants to make a brand new boss fight? They are forced to use the same model as another mob, what about a model creator so they can create their very own custom mobs. The last issue I have is the lack of normal Minecraft template textures, why have a bunch of textures from other games instead of having textures from the game that this app was made for? That’s all that I have found. Edit: Why does anything, including your fists break the custom ores? Is this a bug or just a feature?.Version: 2.2.5

So, this app is amazing, though not perfect.This app is awesome for making addons, Ive been using it for a while and its amazing. And though I doubt the devs have time to look at small reviews like this, I would like to take note of the transparency issues. If you want a transparent object using pixel art, its very inconsistent and sometimes comes with a white background. Thats fine, you can use the erase tool, right? Well, no, it just paints it black instead. It doesnt make it transparent, so thats an issue that should be fixed. Otherwise, this addons maker is perfect, and I would reconmend it for beginners..Version: 2.5.13

Best one yetThere’s lots of addon makers, I think I have all the free ones in the world (not subscription), but this one is the best. A one-time payment, I can actually edit items and weapons, and the mob editing is really good. The texture creating for your new stuff is really simple and good. Definetly would recommend..Version: 2.5.8

Mob armour and weaponsI would like you to add the feature mob armour and weapons it would be a great addition for map makers like me!.Version: 1.5

More stuffYou can make your own weather can be a cool update. And shields, and it would be cool if you could make your own dimension! I love this game but there’s also Elso a hard one to make, but maybe you can make your own enchantments And some crafting-stations And even some source for cooking! I love this game so much that you can make your own stuff and import them to Minecraft! I hope you are working on these already..Version: 2.4.4

Great app butCan you add a way to make it so I can make a furnace pickaxe that auto smelts by changing the drop of the block it breaks please because it’s so close to being five stars from me..Version: 2.2.9

All you do is skinI rate this a 3 because all you do is the skins.Version: 1.5

This is To app ownerReally nice Design on The app loving it I play on Windows Minecraft bedrock as well this works for my IPhone Minecraft bedrock I was just wondering if you would be able to add so I can use on pc when I send the addon via email and open it works fine but when I get in game nothing shows up like it dose for my iOS Minecraft.Version: 2.3.4

Worth BuyingSo this app is definitely worth the three dollar asking price. There are a few grammatical errors which makes understanding what your changing a little bit difficult, but otherwise nothing that makes it impossible to use. There is a decent variety in skins and textures for items and blocks available to use. Along with this, the ability to change weapon properties (damage, effects, etc) and the ability to change mob drops, would net this a perfect 5 stars from me. Otherwise, great app, and you get what you pay for, no more, no less..Version: 1.6

There’s a bug in the appI love this app a bunch, but there might be a bug. Well, once I was thinking of making 2 new panda variants, but then when I was finished with the second one there were only one of them. I felt suspicious but tried again. The same thing happened. I started to get a little mad. So I decided to do a test on it. I made two new sheep. It worked. But when I went back to making the panda variants the same thing happened and I started raging. Please fix that someday I would really appreciate it..Version: 2.2.5

Very funI really enjoyed making cool sword and my own food but when it came to the armour, I would set the texture for the skin and when i loaded Minecraft with the texture it was purple and black!🤔.Version: 2.3.5

A few suggestionsI think it would be amazing if the mob editing was different so it’s 3D this would make modelling 10 times easier as well as blocks and if it’s possible to make signature moves for bosses (also I’m trying to make an addon called take to the skies and double jump boots would be perfect so can you add that this part if optional).Version: 2.3.1

Taming and RidingHello! I am trying to make a “ Nether Bee “ that I can tame and use as a mount but it is not working, I can only ride it but the bee doesn’t move and the taming feature is not working. I really love this app and I want to know how I can fix this..Version: 2.3.1

Pretty good pretty goodI don’t have a lot of experience with this kind of stuff, but from what i do know this app is good. It is fun to use and I enjoy it. My only complaints are that the UI is a little weird, and there are some bugs. But apart from that it is good. I have some suggestions. First make the model editor a little easier, and make it so I can change the size on the x, z, and y axis it could make some cool things. And lastly, maybe add some more categories to make new things. Like make it so you can CREATE models for other things instead of CHANGING the models of things. I may be asking for a lot, but keep up the good work:).Version: 2.4.2

How do you import?This app is Amazing but idk how to import worlds but you can make custom weapons to impress your friends and have fun with all your new addons easy to make super easy to design if your wonding should you download the answer is yes! I just don’t know how to import please get back to me.Version: 2.3.5

The Projectiles don’t workGreat App but projectiles don’t work in survival.Version: 2.5.8

Great! But...Great app, full of features and more. Except there is one issue... Whenever I import a custom texture with a transparent background, the app changes it to the texture with a white noisy like background, if I try and erase it it turns to a black background. Ruins a lot of potential with creating stuff. Please fix this....Version: 2.5.8

Very goodThis app works so well and is so fun and easy to use. The interface is simple yet effective and the way you work is very enjoyable. My only problem is the an item I made the sprite will not work. Everything else is very good and I love it..Version: 2.3.5

Great game changerI have been using this app for a good while now and it’s a great editor. Over all I would like to add some changes to it like add the pillage mobs, add allow mobs to summon other mobs, and fix the effects you can give to food. Overall great app 4 stars Would recommend to others ;).Version: 1.6

App crashThis is a great app. It really is. I love it I’ve had it before for a little while and it was great. But I have one problem with it that I was having when I downloaded it the first time,,, it crashes. I am trying to make an awesome Minecraft pack and I can’t make it because after I edit all the creatures and make it half way through the weapons it crashes. This isn’t very good for something I had to pay for. But if you get it fixed I will be glad to keep using it. Until then I will just let it keep taking up space on my iPod and maybe try something new every now and then. Thank you for reeding this. And goodbye.Version: 1.5

Sooo good but...Sooo good but needs a way to share AddOns online.Version: 1.1.2

You will struggle but end with successI can create an add-on but you need to make it so then item textures can be seen on Xbox PlayStation and switch.Version: 2.3.5

Awesome great appIJust started it and I already love it but it doesn’t work on Apple.Version: 2.3.5

Absolutely great.There’s too many things to say good about this app. So I’m just going to say my favorite things. MAKE YOUR OWN BIOME! On the other apps it’s just hard to make a custom ore spawn in the custom biome. It’s amazing how this app just lets you do it easy. I love how this app has more customization to Mobs, and other sorts of things. Worth $2.99. I love how it gives you that question mark if you don’t know what it means. I just don’t like how you can’t make tools like custom pickaxes as easy, although I understand that’s more of Minecraft’s problem. Hopefully they can add custom pickaxes and custom armor! 👍😀.Version: 2.3.1

I love itThe app is realy good for making all kinds of things. I made a new sward that let you break blocks just by walking into them.Version: 2.4.2

Just bought todayIt’s definitely worth buying amazing app but he’s my suggestions to make the app even better add more mob templates and let us create a new ender dragon thanks.Version: 2.2.9

Please add an update!Please add an update already, I have been waiting for 2 weeks and still no update!.Version: 2.2.5

Great just needs all of the items in the appThe apps great but doesn’t have all the items so it is not as good and you can’t customise the bows any more same with the tools as well. Other than that it it great..Version: 1.9

Great but lacking a few features...This app is the best mod making platform but its missing two features, first is the spawn egg decal I believe you should be able to pick the decal for the spawn egg of the entity I believe it will make the mods more professionally made. Second is the entity maker so I believe you should be able to edit mobs like a ender dragon with 3 heads or a skeleton with 4 arms I think it would open a lot of possibilities when it comes to mods. You should also be able to creat a new mob on the ender dragon like making The King from Orespawn. Thank you for your time!.Version: 1.9.1

I can’t turn on experimental gameplay...I can’t turn on experimental gameplay or turn on the mods:( Pls tell me what to do!.Version: 2.5.8

It's pretty awesome and you can do a lot of good stuff with itThe app is very good and easy to use but the 3D skin changer doesn't work could you please fix that? Other than that small bug I really like it and would highly recommend it!.Version: 2.3.4

10/10Best addon maker on the App Store. Thank you.Version: 2.3.1

My minecraftMy minecraft game has changed be miles.Version: 1.1.1

ReviewThis app is great there’s just one thing that doesn’t work for me adding armour it says it’s in the environment and it says it’s unequippable so if you could fix that would make the app just that much better.Version: 2.3.1

AwesomeGet now. ignore all these people that say its bad they just dont know how to use it. but..... make it so you can make entities easier and better and it will be perfect..Version: 2.4.4

Very Good!This app is very good however it does crash whenever I click the share button. But when it does crash it still saves all your work so nothing happens. Also at first I was gonna give 4 stars because all of the crashing but this app is really good and the crashing doesn’t effect too much plus I saw the frequent updates on this app and I really appreciate the work they do on this app! They have weekly updates and that is not easy to do! This app is becoming better and better by the day and I’m sure one day it will become the number 1 app on the AppStore! However I do have a suggestion. Sometimes when you click the question mark near a switch or something that activates something else it will tell you what it does. But sometimes the description is unclear or it just repeats the very same stuff I don’t understand. I don’t know if this is just because I’m a dumb kid with the vocabulary of a 2 year old but if you can fix this I might be able to understand the app a bit more..Version: 2.3.1

Look I have good ideas for an updateThe first one is that maybe you could add custom potions or kind of like maybe a way for when you have soul speed boots I could use that for like other blocks or another enchantments this app is really good I guess we could use a few updates though please take this in consideration I like this app and I would like to keep using it so I would like for more updates to be produced and I can give you more ideas for an update you guys are the best by the way your last update was pretty good good luck..Version: 2.5.9

😤WHY IS THE BLOCK GLITCH STILL THERE! I want to make custom blocks for my world but it’s just not showing the editing I’ve done to the block. Just fix it, it’s been like 4 weeks😤😤😤😤😤😤😤.Version: 2.3.4

Great but one thingIt’s great and very useful, I use this alot for making cool and GOOD addons. But... There is this one problem that happens when I make and add a addon to a existing world. The glitch makes me unable to interact with tamed wolves. Which means I can’t make them stand or sit. Great app but could you maybe work on fixing this bug. Thanks for your time..Version: 1.3

Good but one problemThere is a bug where it keeps crashing but it’s a cool app.Version: 2.2.9

Great app 👍Almost always works and is useful and thanks for adding the instructions on how to properly import a mod to Minecraft in iOS 13, great customer service.Version: 1.8

Much improvedUsed to be glitchy and unreliable but now works fine and has more features than any other app I’ve found.Version: 2.4.2

TexturesThis app is mostly great and very is way to use. But, we still have the crappy starter block textures as the other AddOns makers. When I click change texture for creating/editing a block texture, I don’t really wanna see a 1080p cobblestone texture, I really just wanna retexture the normal Minecraft cobblestone. All the blocks have like way too much detail, but we don’t just have the Minecraft starter blocks, like normal wood planks, logs, cobblestone, grass, dirt, etc. Please add the normal textures for block texture editing that would make my experience 100 times better..Version: 2.5.1

QuestionIs there a way to customise the structure of a tree? I would like to make palm trees but it ain’t working. Still 5 stars..Version: 2.5.16

It's good but...This app does everything it says but I want more features first off there should be a create mob skin feature and also there should be enchanting effects for items like hold an emerald and now bam it's stuck and that reminds me why is there no items in addons beyond weapons and armor and food? It's really annoying to work with so I hope you consider my review and work with it and also armor and weapon enchanting effects pleeeeeaaase I only hope you read this....thank you (p.s. need armor features).Version: 2.0.0

Best Mod Creator But...Hello, if you’re considering buying this app to make mods what are you waiting for! The but is some feedback for the developers so don’t mind that. Hi to the Developers, As you may know, 16.100 has finally released for Minecraft. I think you know it’s time for the ability to make custom blocks as it’s now possible..Version: 2.4.3

Good appSo I’ve been using the app for a few day and I’ve been loving it, there one problem which is frustrating me a little, I’m adding my own textures from my camera roll of mobs templates but let’s say if I wanna remove bits of the mob e.g (iron golems nose) but when I get into game the bits I removed are showing up white in game, could you please fix this so it can stay blank thanks, keep the good work up.Version: 2.2.9

Response to “Issue” commentMy Minecraft has been on 1.16.10 even when I wrote the “Issue” comment and it still results in the same problem: it doesn’t export. It might be due to the fact that I’m on iPad but I don’t know if that should affect it..Version: 2.3.4

More stuff pleaseI love this and I want more stuff like wither storms and making dimensions and menus and textures of the sun and moon or Minecraft Story Mode stuff so can you add more?.Version: 2.3.4

Its great and all, but it needs just a bit more work..I created an addon adding weapons and tools. Except when I made the hammers, it took forever breaking blocks until I ran into a wall and somehow just walking into walls broke blocks. Which was cool but it was too OP for what I wanted. I definitely think there should be the option either to break blocks like normal or walk into them to break them. But, I noticed the health and movement settings that should be for mobs, not tools. But when I set them to zero and equip a tool, it breaks my game by killing me constantly, repeating “Generating World...” Because of this, it has broken two of my worlds. Both of which I JUST ACCESSED the Nether. I’ve tried setting the health and movement speed and reinstalling the mod but it kills me once and the screen does what it does when it appears with the buttons: “Respawn” and “Return to Main Menu”. Except it doesn’t appear with those buttons and “Generating World...” stays at the bottom of the screen..Version: 2.3.5

Don’t download 1.2.0The app crashes as you open it.Version: 2.2.0

Great app but various bugs.This app is very simple to use and allows people who are inexperienced in coding to make some decent add ons, that being said there are a couple bugs that i've come across while using this app. 1, the ghast ai is fully broken. Anything using the base of a ghast won't attack, be it projectile or melee attacks. 2, you can't reliably make custom blocks. Anytime I make a block it simply doesn't appear in game, and if i'm lucky enough to actually get the block in game it has no texture, blocks, or other details. 3. Certain effects like health,speed, or potion effects don't work on armor. If you make it so a chest plate gives you jump boost, it won't work. The only one that works is helmets. Overall this app is great, it's just a bit finicky..Version: 2.5.16

Great but...I LOVE THIS. This is the best modding app ever I love how you can make custom armor. I am literally making the biggest mod ever (Hopefully) but there’s some suggestions... 1. Make it so we can make custom Crafting tables and furnaces. 2. I’m not able to download any of the new AddOns I make I used to but now it just keeps kicking me out of the app. 3. For the flowers I like to use them as crops but when you place them, when you break them and get what is supposed to come when it fully grows. Either fix or make custom crops. 4. Make it so that you can make a custom item, weapon or armor when you wear it... when you are making the mod yo7 an make it so when the thing is equipped you can make the player have a flight ability... I don’t like needing* to do jump-boost and slow falling. And 5.make it so we can make custom fences, gates, doors, trapdoors and walls. Thanks for this awesome Addon maker I hope I made my voice heard and I hope that these come in the future!!!.Version: 2.5.5

Takes a little bit of figuring outI promise you, once you figure out how to do what you are wanting to do, this app will do it for you. But Developer, it would be nice for you to make an entire update on making a in-depth tutorial, another on bug fixes such as my effect-giving weapons and effect-giving foods will only work either the foods work or the weapons work, and it would so nice if I could change the mob’s look without choosing a preset. One more thing, please make it so mobs can be neutral. TAKE NOTE READERS THIS MAY BE AN OUTDATED REVIEW SO DO NOT JUDGE IF THIS HAS BEEN FIXED, Thank you so much for reading and fixing issue!.Version: 2.5.5

A small glitchThe app has been updated and is now fantastic, but, this might just be me, every time I try to export it starts saving and just carries on saving, and I’m just sat there for like 10 minutes. However, this might be just for me, so overall a great app!.Version: 2.2.3

Suggestions and thoughts.This app is amazing. It’s so easy and so fun. My favorite thing about this app is that it has biomes, waterfog, really good texture creater, etc. Other apps don’t have those features or they do but to create a mod or addon it cost money. My suggestion is to add a portal maker. Everyone would love this and it would be easier to make everyone’s favorite mod, the Aether. Thank you so much AddonsMaker! Hope your app wins something (I don’t know what award it would be). And thank you for your time! Bye who ever is reading this!.Version: 2.3.1

Xbox GlitchSo, I was playing with my friend with my mod I made and he was on Xbox. He said all the textures were invisible..Version: 2.3.4

Things I want-making it so moves can follow other mobs -add more skins to the mob presets -make it so you can completely design your own mob instead of using presets -making it so npc’s can’t be babies -make weapons scale with the size of the mob -personal thing, pirate skins in the presets.Version: 2.3.5

Great appI lov it.Version: 1.3

I have a problem...When I download one of my mod and i put in minecraft, everything is fine but when i return in this app, I cant change settings of sword helmet chesplate and a lot of other thing... Even if i create a new mod, i cant change setting of a lot of item so I paid for nothing... PLS HELP ME!.Version: 2.5.16

I am having troubleTher is a glitch were if u make the end dragon tameable it can’t move and u can’t even tame it?! And when u add a new texture to the wolf will go back to default skin when u tame it :( pls try and fix these ty.Version: 1.2

ArmorWhen I made the armor, it was all faulty can you tell me how to fix the error.Version: 2.3.5

I really like this app butI accidentally deleted the Minecraft arrow how do I get it back?.Version: 2.4.2

Behaviours in Add-Ons aren’t working!Am I dreaming because all I realise is that behaviours in the Add-Ons this app used to make don’t work, no offence. However, I rate it 4 because it is amazing though I just find it annoying people are buying an app where they’re supposed to see the same thing as the thumbnail but it’s totally different. Plz make the behaviours work!! Also make more Jurassic Craft Add-Ons!.Version: 1.1.2

Some requests for this already amazing gameI have 1 small request, 1 big request, and 1 INSANE request. The small one is to make a feature where you can decide where it appears in your inventory. ex. I would put my amethyst sword in the sword section. Speaking of swords, here is number 2. I think you could make a pickaxe feature where you can make your own pickaxe. ex. I would make a ruby pickaxe. Number 3 is a big request, maybe you could make a feature where you could make a function block. ex. I would make a 4x4 crafting table. Maybe you could make it in the block making section..Version: 2.4.4

It getting better and betterI love the resent updates but I think you should test out all parts of the app before updating because the blocks don’t work right now.Version: 2.3.1

Applications with positive comments similar to Addons Maker for Minecraft
Card Creator for Hearthstone Positive Reviews, comments
Card Creator for Hearthstone Positive Reviews

While you are playing Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft, do any of these cards give you ideas for a brand-new deck? Wanna ...

Heroes Battle Royale Arena Positive Reviews, comments
Heroes Battle Royale Arena Positive Reviews

Heroes Multiplayer Battle Royale Arena is the latest battle royale game that allows you to duel with other online player...

AR Spaceship Remote Controller Positive Reviews, comments
AR Spaceship Remote Controller Positive Reviews

Spaceship is a dream of many people that most people want to touch it once in their lives. If you can control it, that's...

Thief vs Police: Hot Pursuit Positive Reviews, comments
Thief vs Police: Hot Pursuit Positive Reviews

Are you ready to join the chase race with the police? Feel the rush of the escape in this police pursuit game and the t...

Furniture Mod for Minecraft BE Positive Reviews, comments
Furniture Mod for Minecraft BE Positive Reviews

Furniture addon for Minecraft where you can download all kinds of furniture to enrich your Minecraft world. Its very ...

Actual Gun Mods for Minecraft Positive Reviews, comments
Actual Gun Mods for Minecraft Positive Reviews

If you are looking for Minecraft gun, actual 3D gun mod, Actual Guns CSO, Portal gun mod, modern weapons addon for Minec...

Space Alien Invaders AR Positive Reviews, comments
Space Alien Invaders AR Positive Reviews

Alien Invaders is a classic arcade shooting game using latest augmented reality technology powered by ARKit framework. I...

AR Cute Animal Pet Positive Reviews, comments
AR Cute Animal Pet Positive Reviews

Welcome to the world of AR Cute Animal Pet . Here you can take care of your virtual pet and make him part of your everyd...