Spotify for Artists App Negative ReviewsSpotify

Spotify For Artists Negative Reviews

3.2
3.25213 star

Total 124 Negative Reviews

Spotify for Artists App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2024

Spotify for Artists app received 124 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Spotify for Artists? Can you share your negative thoughts about spotify for artists?

Please wait! Spotify for Artists Facebook comments loading...



Spotify for Artists for Negative User Reviews

Lol locked out of my accountI try to get in using the email I registered with but alas it asks me to send a request to join the team and when I go to my email to approve the request it asks me to confirm my email then asks the same thing and wants to send a request to join. Fix your stuff man. Same goes for Apple Music for artists..Version: 2.0.71

I'm having trouble with the appI can't seem to claim my artist profile. I have to keep staring over and then it tries to have me link my twitter account and email. The end result is either one of two notifications, "something went wrong" or "sorry we couldn't find that page." I even tried using an alternate email. It's just not letting me claim my artist profile. I'm trying to get my blue check mark!.Version: 1.2.2

Me no understandSays if you cant find your artist go to your artist page n copy link . How can i get on to that when i have to claim first ?.Version: 2.0.5

App does not perform proper live updatesIOS app has been having issues not updating live stream counts. Streams were gained one day and then lost the next. Live persons listen and stream, but the stream itself isn’t counted on a live update. Also my recent single was released on the 18th and the app is to run the live for 7 days but quit only after 3 days..Version: 2.0.25

Doesn’t work on iPadFix your app.Version: 2.0.38

FrustratedI went from being able to see my numbers in real time to updates every 24hrs and could only see if someone was listening at the moment. New listeners were accurate in one are but delayed in another. I no longer have a “live” view of streams when I open the app. I also released 2 songs within a week and I only see 1 song under “songs”. I can see 2 songs undef the “released” tab but when I try to access my previous release it’s grayed out and an error message pops up saying “this song is not a part of your current catalog”. I’ve reset my phone, as well as removed and reinstalled the app, still having the same issues. Very frustrating..Version: 2.1.5

Can't see upcoming releases anymorePreviously, I was able to see upcoming releases (before they're released) on my page, and I could add canvases to them before they come out. Now, just recently my upcoming album isn't viewable on my page anymore, and I don't know if the canvases I set will still show when it releases. Idk if this is a new update thing or a bug but whatever it is- I want to be able to see upcoming releases and add canvases to them. Otherwise, this app is great and I want to continue to use it..Version: 2.0.84

Bad !I can’t even connect with my account !! I tried everything and It won’t let me ! You MUST do something about this. Plus, when I create a new account on Spotify and when I try this or to connect on the app, it says that the account doesn’t exists ! This is TERRIBLE if you can’t connect..Version: 1.4.24

App stopped showing real time streamsThe app was working great but then it stopped showing real time streams. I can see number of listeners at any time but the total number of streams stopped updating. Have reinstalled app, restarted device, updated all software and then restarted and reinstalled and still it won’t show real time stats, real time listeners are appearing but stats are remaining static..Version: 2.0.9

Very buggy!The app is incredibly buggy, constantly logging me out of my account and making me re-sign every time I open the app..Version: 2.0.55

GalleryThis app is amazing and allows me to edit my creator profile! The probably is recently I cannot change photos, whether it’s change if my main profile picture, adding a picture to a artists pick, or swapping around picture in my picture gallery at the bottom. Please fix this. Please..Version: 2.0.39

Poor DataThe stream count on tracks is constantly up and down and the playlist tracking feature doesn’t seem to work. There’s not really much point using an app to track statistics if none of them are correct!.Version: 2.0.38

It has a a lot of potential.I like everything they’re offering on the app, but not everything works. Specifically adding your bio. I tried multiple times and when I finished typing it for submission, it would say “something went wrong, please try again later.”.Version: 1.4.31

HorribleSo I wake up go through my daily routine checking all my apps and when I go to this app it was like I never had an account. So I try to sign in with my facial recognition and it says I don’t have an account so I try to type it in my self and still like I don’t exist. So when I go to get support I can’t get any cuz it’s asking me to sign in. Why would someone have to sign in to get support like duhhh clearly we would need help getting signed in so you need to fix the message us part cuz that makes no sense.Version: 2.1.0

Love spotify but hate this new updateNot being able to see the listeners is so awkward in the stats screen, it sucks having to navigate back and forth to compare. I didnt realize bow essential it was until you removed it..Version: 1.4.34

Cannot even log in.I recently downloaded this app, I was interested on starting my career! Until, I tried logging in to my account, but then as soon as I tried to log in, it said incorrect. So I went and changed my password. INCORRECT PASSWORD👹 After about 5 tries it later said that practically the server failed, Please fix this 👺 Anyway, This is the end of my review. Written by BALDIBEATZZ.Version: 2.0.87

Not very usefulWhile I’m happy that I can see my stats here, the real thing I’d like to be able to do (and I’m sure many more artists would) is to be actually able to interact with current fans and help get to new ones by way of creating playlists as the artist and not just embed a playlist to your page (when you share it, shows the creator’s personal account and not yours) it would be great to also follow other bands as the artists page and to get notifications when someone follows me. So far I have found little use for the app. Pretty disappointing...Version: 1.2.0

Logging outKeeps logging me out daily, needs fixing.Version: 2.0.58

HUGE design flawEverything analytically is awesome when you Release a fresh wrk for the first 7 days. You can see your monthly listeners which updates each day, and your live stream count which is awesome. What’s stupid is that the live stream count goes away after day 6. So it becomes horribly off count and laggy and you never know what your accurate stats are in real time anymore. It’s gonna be like 3-4 days behind which is TRASH. Such an idiot development.Version: 1.4.18

Facebook login issueIssue with this app - logs in via Facebook fine on desktop, but won’t let me log in on the app this way anymore. Really annoying as otherwise it used to be a great app!.Version: 2.0.18

All time streams not showingI don’t know what’s up with the app , but instead of it showing “all time streams” and then the number .. it just shows 7days Ago and the number from 7days ago .. I can’t see the all time streamed 🤦🏾‍♂️.Version: 2.0.16

Profile pictureFix the profile picture feature..Version: 1.3.1

What’s WrongI have downloaded Spotify for Artists and when it says “Claim Your Profile”, I click it and it just comes up all white other than a Cancel button. I’ve tried deleting it and getting it again but nothing’s working. Why?.Version: 2.1.14

New version is a step back for accessibility, and requires constant loginsStarting around mid 2023, there was a major change to the application: it now completely ignores accessibility features and uses a small unreadable font everywhere. To make matters worse, it logs me out almost every day and I keep having to constantly login! Previously there were none of these problems. 0 star for usability and accessibility.Version: 2.1.7

Killing the app is the only way to refreshNice to have access to stats in our pockets, but this app is buggy. Often after opening for a second time I get a loading popover that either takes too long or doesn’t properly refresh. One has to kill the app entirely to actually see the latest data. A little bit of focus on stability would go a long way..Version: 2.1.15

Not showing my listenersNormally I have loads of listeners & my song was out live today but says 0 that’s deffo not right, can you fix this issue with app so I can see My current listeners Thanks.Version: 2.0.88

Cannot use Gmail to LoginI set up my account through a gmail login on my desktop but I cannot login to the app as there is no gmail option. Only Facebook and Apple options are available. Could you please update the app to include a gmail login?.Version: 2.0.65

If It Worked, I’d Rate It 5 StarsHere’s the deal. LOTS of issues and bugs. You can’t edit your profile images, bio, or pick correctly every time. I have issues with adding pictures to my bio the most. They never show up and it sometimes removes all my pictures. It also doesn’t remember my picks and forgets them and they disappear. When I go to add an image to a pick, a lot of the time the image won’t show up. If these little issues were fixed, I’d rate this 5 stars for sure! :).Version: 1.4.32

Bug needs fixingKeeps logging me out all the time..Version: 2.0.57

Add Login with GoogleIf your main account logs in through Google you won’t be able to access it on this app because that method of login is missing for some reason!?.Version: 2.0.70

Won’t let me in!I try to log in but I can’t!.Version: 2.0.0

Wont let me log inEvery time I put in my credentials to log in Spotify logs me back out for no reason. This app works great but it's so frustrating to get to work.Version: 2.0.30

It’s logged me out my artist accountWell it was working fine at first real smooth until today where it’s just magically logged me out my account and when I try to log back in it’s telling me too access my artist account. Okay I try that and now I don’t have access to my account? How is that? I’m using the same exact email, log in however you may have it I’m very disappointed & I just dropped a project. Total let down !.Version: 2.0.29

FIX THE STREAM GLITCH!!!!!I just released my debut album April 20th & the views was doing well but all of a sudden last night after the update it went from approx 20k streams back down to 16k then this morning when I woke up to check if it got fixed it was stuck at around 18,659 streams and that number has still been the same. Like the app is broken or something.... this hasn’t been the first time I have been short changed views. Fix this ASAP. I’m a legit artist. I don’t buy fake views I take pride in my craft. So please help..Version: 2.0.15

Not very functionalCan’t really do much with the app. Can’t pitch a song - it takes you outside the app to your web browser and this part of their site is too buggy on mobile so you need a computer..Version: 2.0.91

Constantly crashesThe app can’t even open without crashing..Version: 2.0.15

Would like more controlWould like the option to hide number of listeners especially if you’re beginning with a small following. Similar to how plays shows <1000 listens, it can feel a bit awkward having so few listeners..Version: 2.1.10

Stats aren’t updating???Great idea, but my stats aren’t updating?.Version: 2.0.19

StatsStats coming through too late.Version: 1.4.28

Still a Facebook login issue.Used to work fine. No longer logs in using Facebook as it just goes back to a saturated login page after accepting login on Facebook. How has this still not been fixed?.Version: 2.0.19

Said bugs fixed but still having the same issueStreams only get updated once a day not live like they use to not to mention it does this on PC as well I’d love for this to get fixed can’t track progress if you can only see it up until you checked the first time that day..Version: 2.0.91

Not badThis app would be perfect if you could change the filters for your audience page. Instead it limits you to the last 28 days and that’s it..Version: 2.0.2

Won’t allow updatesTrying to update my bio but the app won’t accept it. Has it be done via the webpage..Version: 1.4.34

!?Why did your new update remove saves # and other useful info especially for small artists? you’ve been removing the useful tools that keep this app alive and replacing it with virtually nothing. it just a Spotify thing to do to keep self destructing?.Version: 2.0.13

Cant connectWon’t allow log in with Facebook. Just use the desktop app..Version: 2.0.18

Image gallery brokenI’m having trouble editing/changing my photos in the image gallery section. I can do everything else, edit bio, change main photo, add playlists. This is a 4 star app at best (say my problem was fixed) it still has a long way to go for a mobile app..Version: 1.4.30

GlitchCan’t update library photos.Version: 2.0.42

Followers all out of whackThe stats in here do not properly reflect what they are on the Spotify app ‘Followers’ and ‘following’ numbers are completely different between the two. Updates, delete and reinstall doesn’t correct issue, makes me wonder if any stats are accurate?.Version: 2.1.6

Doesn’t WorkIt just doesn’t work you can’t find your profile..Version: 1.4.31

😭I use to be able to see a live stream count but now it says ‘all-time’ instead?! Please bring the live one back!.Version: 1.2.0

MehSpotify is stealing artists $$$$ we all know that. This app helps me manage my 2 bands profiles BUT and this is a HUGE one. I can’t add merch AND on one of my bands Spotify pages it has a third party merch link that we get NOTHING from!!! Unbelievable!!! Shame on you Spotify.Version: 2.1.16

Not functioning on iOS15The app was working fine before I updated. Now it signs you out, has trouble staying logged in and seems to get stuck with the loading animation. In desperate need of a fresh update..Version: 2.0.55

Hasn’t updated views listeners or anythingBasically what’s going on is after I have updated it to the latest update it has not been updating my listeners my streams do you know the everything that it supposed to do it isn’t doing every time I login or open up the app it continues to say we’re still gathering information and this is almost been about 3-4 days now and I’m just wondering when this can get fixed and I hope you know all the concerns everybody else has end up getting fixed along with mine but yeah, this app seems to be going down and it’s not really helping the artist understand its Fanbase.Version: 2.1.16

Won’t loginHey guys! This app is a straight 5 star however, since the update it won’t let me login anymore.. I usually login using my Facebook though it won’t load anything once I’ve clicked ‘login’ Please rectify so I can change my rating to 5 stars Thank you!.Version: 2.0.18

Is good but lots of bugsApp is pretty legit. I’d Agree with the other reviews that you should be able to view all months of stats instead of only have to go to “since 2015”. Also there is times where my stats won’t update frequently. I haven’t had an update in almost 4 days.Version: 2.0.79

CrashesLatest version crashes and cannot be opened on iPhone.Version: 2.0.20

SlowMy artist profile won’t change and it’s been weeks!.Version: 2.0.42

Crashes InstantlyAfter this new update Spotify AND Spotify for Artists both crash instantly after launching. I’ve deleted the apps and tried to reinstall them but they just don’t work anymore..Version: 2.0.20

AwfulThis is the first time I’ve downloaded Spotify for artists so it told me to claim my account. I do not have a music account because it is my first time in the app so i clicked “music not live on Spotify” and it wouldn’t load. My internet is fine and everything, but every time I click the “music not live on Spotify” button, it would be highlighted and not open anything..Version: 2.0.66

Cannot add clips for fansI’m currently on 12 million total in a year And cannot add clips or short videos for some reason….Version: 2.0.98

Logs me out every time I open itSometimes I have to shut the app and reopen it for the “welcome screen” to disappear and my stats to reappear. 9/10 it will tell me I’m not logged in..Version: 2.0.56

Can’t Even Log inWhy make it so hard to get into your password reset my password made it a 40 word long password how is anyone gonna remember that and it’s not optimised for iPads 1 star if these are fixed then more people will download this app for the mean while this is not worth getting..Version: 2.0.64

If I could it would get a -500000 star ratingThis is the worlds shottiest app I’ve used none of my account work I can’t even create one over all its a complete discrace never ever download this app..Version: 2.0.12

Couldn’t Sign InI Could Not Even Gain Access To The Home Screen, For The Login Brought A Big Fat “ERROR”.Version: 2.0.94

Not even worth 1 StarIt's so hard to setup and it just takes so long sometimes it doesn't even load..Version: 1.4.12

Why update and make it worse???The app is great / was great. However the newest update changes the home page, and it is a clear downgrade. Very bizarre how obviously worse it is? Looks older, but more importantly you can’t see your overall stream, or by track.. only for the last 7 days?.Version: 2.0.72

Needs WorkAs an artist, I thought this was going to be the jam session. And for the most part, it is. There needs to be some bug fixes. You can’t really do much as far as profile customization through the app, but, that was expected. I gave it a three out of five stars because there is definitely room for improvement. I will update my rating if anything changes. 🤘🏼.Version: 1.4.18

Logging Out IssuesThe app has been fairly decent for me up until the last month or so. Now it doesn’t seem to stay logged in anymore and continues to display the three dot loading icon right in the middle of the screen, meaning it can be infuriating to actually see any stats because of this eyesore. If it wasn’t for the fact that this has gone on for weeks now, I might have given a much higher star rating..Version: 2.0.58

No support, not updatingAudience stats and streaming data has not updated for four days..Version: 2.1.15

Stats rest themselvesWas great for the first day when my track came out but the next day it stopped giving me live updates and reset my stream count to 0..Version: 1.4.34

Garbage Scam LieBe careful dont download this app if you wanna be or as an independent artist where you can upload your original music so your music can be heard and known on spotify, absolutely YOUTUBE IS THE RIGHT PLACE FOR THAT!!.Version: 2.1.16

NOOO ITS USELESSIf I could give it -⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I would cuz I can’t even find myself cuz u have to be a proper artist to do this. Now I’m deleting this app and finding a better way to make and share my music..Version: 1.4.24

They can’t find their own sign up page.Tried to verify my Spotify account as an artist so I have the ability to see the stats and edit my profile. It won’t let me. When you put your heart and soul into your music don’t rely on Spotify to give you credit for it..Version: 1.1.1

Can’t syncBroke.Version: 1.2.0

Can’t edit image galleryAll of the small images on the bio/gallery editing section appear blank grey, I can not click on them, I can’t re order them and I can’t delete them. I love the app and it’s very convenient, but you guys need to figure this out, because it’s really annoying.Version: 1.4.30

Wrapped Video won’t upload?I’ve carefully followed all guidelines for my Spotify artist wrapped video but once I select a cover and type the title, I click next and it says something went wrong? I’m not sure what to do as I thought it was because I had an iOS update, but I did that and still the same result..Version: 2.0.87

Logs out ?!I don’t know where my recent review went?? Since updating to iOS 15 and updating the app it logs me out. At least once a day. Please please fix 😀.Version: 2.0.56

ALMOST PERFECT. NOT!!!It’s OK it allowed me to write my bio it does that good at least LOL but it doesn’t do much more I mean you can post your playlists so people can see what you’ve been listening to you can post your favorite top song or album or favorite playlist and then you can write your bio. Basically that’s about it. But it does that good LOL you have to install this app if you want to write your bio and your playlists and your top pick (your absolute favorite song or album) there’s no other way to do this so you have to download this app, at least to do that and if you want you can erase it after that..Version: 1.2.2

Doesn’t workCan’t sign in.Version: 1.4.14

I would give 5 stars if this problem is fixedI had a very hard time gettin pics uploaded into my photo gallery! It kept saying problem uploading! I got past that. Now it won’t let me feature a playlist I created because on my Mac it won’t find the playlist! On my iPhone x I can pick the playlist but then cannot exit that screen there’s no option too!!!! Only thing you can do is close app!!!!.Version: 2.0.11

TerribleTerrible app..Version: 2.1.17

Can’t log inIve never written a review before and this is a great app but please fix the log in, I have to re log in through Facebook every time I open the app and it’s so laggy, lots of love ❤️‍🔥.Version: 2.0.55

Can’t even log in!The app logged me out over a week ago, and has been freezing every time I try to log back in. Re installed several times but the freezing still happens. Tech support hasn’t responded to numerous complaints. Having to use the desktop version!.Version: 2.0.18

Can’t login with GoogleI created my Spotify account with Google. Now I can’t login with Google on the mobile app but I can on a desktop… Please implement login with Google for Spotify Artists.Version: 2.0.92

Editing issuesGood app, super helpful, but I just recently have had an issue with editing my page, it gives me and error when I try to change any of the photos for my avatar, artist pick or bio at the bottom. Any way to fix this?.Version: 2.0.40

Logged out daily since iOS 15Since I got my new iPhone running iOS 15, I get logged out basically daily here I’d like for that to not happen please. Ideally persist the login, and give users control over that with a “Remember Me” style login.Version: 2.0.58

Thumbs downConstantly won’t load anything so i can’t even submit a claim to my profile from the app. Had to switch to my pc and got declined anyway. Possibly the strangest verification system i’ve ever dealt with..Version: 1.4.31

...As good as the app is, there is this issue where the view count for a song or album would decrease by itself randomly for no reason. Other than that the app is useful..Version: 2.0.27

Good start but needs better time filtersWhen I review my stats with this app, I often find myself wanting to compare one release to my pst released in a variety of ways. The app *almost* provides this but the lack of ability to set specific time windows kills it. The time filter options they provide are either today, this week, this month, or 5 YEARS. Lol what a strange feature..Version: 2.0.15

Login ain’t workinYo i’m a new rapper that goes by the name of Danny Dior every time i try to login it doesn’t work! i’m just tryna check the progress on my new single “PS4” but it ain’t workin ://.Version: 2.0.19

Biohazard.Trying to update my bio, literally the only reason I downloaded the app and it literally just isn’t working whatsoever. Anyone got any suggestions?.Version: 1.4.31

Spotify for artistFor the past few days my streams dont go up but i can see people listening to it.Version: 2.0.31

Bad updateNew update is glitchy as hell..Version: 2.0.0

I don’t have an artist accountI’m trying to create an artist account but it’s not letting me I haven’t posted any of my songs in Spotify because I don’t have an account so I tryed to get the Spotify for artists and it won’t let me creat one.Version: 1.4.9

FrustratingThis was so frustrating to use no matter how many times I searched for me to set up my account using all different methods I would have if I could give this no starts I would please please please fix this issue.Version: 1.4.22

Put listeners backI hate that you changed were the listeners section is and why can we not view our streams live after 7 days we should be able to still seem them so we can have accurate information and I hate that we can't interact with fans on your platform to help ourself grow I feel their is a lot lacking in terms of tools for the artist I have 20k monthly listeners but for smaller artist it's nearly impossible to grow if your not Playlisted but Spotifys algorithm.Version: 1.4.34

Pointless redesign is pointlessThe redesign is terrible. Functionality has been removed — like all-time play count — but not much has been added. Things have been shuffled around, and now I don’t know where they are. Why do you designers do this?? In all honesty, it looks like you’re trying to justify your employment. I suppose that’s valid, but couldn’t you find something more constructive to do? Design by numbers isn’t design. Doesn’t matter what the metrics say — if you’re a good designer and actually *use* the product (or speak with users), trust your intuition..Version: 2.0.0

Kicked me out.I had used this app for awhile now liking it very much. Until I woke up this morning and am experiencing trouble logging in which is unusual. I switched my password using the same email I had been using, but it logs me into something else, and asks if the account is correct, but doesn’t give me an option to say, “no this isn’t correct.” I am pretty frustrated and nothing I look up to log into my actual account is helpful..Version: 2.0.68

Terrible, just terrible.If I could give this zero stars I would! I’ve downloaded this app on 3 different occasions, and still, whenever I open it up and log in to try and claim my artist’s profile, the page NEVER EVER loads. Unfortunately you can’t log into your artist account without using the app, so I guess I’ll never be able to claim my artist profile. This is absolutely ridiculous..Version: 2.0.46

HorribleCan’t even become an artist.Version: 1.4.31

RubbishThe apps are not showing me the right stats. It says I have over 1.5k listeners listening to me right now but then the stats says only 2 people were listening to me. It makes no sense! You guys need to get your act together..Version: 2.0.48

Broken since iOS15Keep getting logged out every few hours or on device restart since iOS15.Version: 2.0.55

Honestly had the worst first experienceSo I’ve had people recommended using this app but for reason I can’t access my distrokid account, I’ve constantly gone through the claim your account page but every time it says “something went wrong, we need more info”... then it goes back to the “claim your account” page... honestly so frustrating since I have music on Spotify that I cannot edit or access due to not being able to access my distrokid account on Spotify for artists.Version: 2.0.44

Cannot connect on the appI’m an artist and my music is on Spotify. For unknown reasons i cannot log to the app so i will never see the stats… it sucks As i can see i’m not the only one here having that problem. There is clearly a problem with your operator and you need to fix it so people can access their personnal informations !!!!!.Version: 2.0.89

Cant add more then one artistThe app won’t let me add more than one artist under my acc.Version: 2.0.65

I’m confusedThis is really hard to use and the set up instructions are unclear..Version: 2.0.94

Needs to be fixed desperatelyWe have been trying to upload canvases to our songs for months and after every update, deleting the app and redownloading, restarting my phone. Absolutely nothing works. Don’t advertise something if it doesn’t even work in your app..Version: 2.1.0

AnnoyingMost features work just fine but every time I try to write a bio, I get a message saying “bio not updated.” Every time I try this happens, and it is very frustrating. Please fix this issue..Version: 1.4.24

Your new update screwed up adding a feature to your profileFor some reason I can’t add anything to the top of my profile now. i used to be able to add playlists at the top of my page no problem, now it brings me to a screen where it says select an image and it won’t even let me add an image and it won’t let me post without an image either. please fix this so I can get back to looking professional.Version: 2.0.42

Fix BUGSI don’t like how you can’t see your live stats after a 7 day period. The numbers are never actually correct. We should be able to interact with fans as well! Stats sometimes get taken away like stream counts but I have done nothing fraudulent. People say you have to wait the issue out but it’s really rather annoying..Version: 2.0.54

RubbishI can log in, find my artist link but then is stuck on the ‘claim my profile’ page forever! Waste of time!.Version: 1.4.27

Real time streams not workingThe app no longer shows real time streams. I rather use the web version..Version: 2.0.9

App not workingApp has been stuck on loading screen for about 2 weeks. Cannot see any stats at all..Version: 1.4.27

Very poorVery very poor app wont log in with fb nowhere for you to register giving it one star.Version: 1.4.32

Support staff are rudeIf you get an agent called Paulo C, ask to be transferred immediately. Agent is rude. It is alarming that Spotify is hiring clowns.Version: 2.1.17

SadI was upset because over 700 streams went away when I refreshed the app. So now I’m not sure where I’m at. It’s showing yesterday’s data now..Version: 2.0.25

Won’t even open app just crashes.Attempted to download this app to keep track of an artist that I manage stats. The app opens for a split second then closes. I’ve deleted the app and then re downloaded 4 times and it still won’t work. Awful..Version: 2.0.20

CanvasAre the new independent artists don’t deserve having 8sec Canvas or what?.Version: 2.0.27

I copied my link into the claim your profile place and nothing happens :(Nothing happens.Version: 2.0.5

Crashes on iPhone XSMaxNew version update today crashes on iPhone XS Max running IOS 13.5.1.Version: 2.0.20

Make it easyHet is veel te veel werk om ergens in te komen in een groep en als je er eindelijk een heb gevonden dan vragen ze je voor een insta en als je die heb ingevoerd dan is het nogsteeds compleet nutteloos omdat het dan niks doet dus dan denk je ooh dan herstart ik hem weer en dan mag je weer helemaal overnieuw beginnen.Version: 2.0.37

BsI’m so proud to say your amazing app Is acting like bull____ I’ve never logged in before and it still says you’ve already logged with this account I’ve got no clue and Facebook is as useless asf because that won’t work either, so it’s either my device or there’s a damn error in your genius app thanks so much for the help.Version: 1.4.1

It logged me out of my artist profileIt was running good then all of a sudden it logged me out and as soon as I logged back in it told me to claim a artist and I use the the same account that had already claimed an artist, I don’t know why it did this but I hope it doesn’t mess with my upcoming releases.Version: 2.0.68

BAD!!!The app keeps crashing when you tap on to the playlist you want to play and I am PAYING for this app..Version: 1.4.25


🙂 Spotify for Artists Positive Reviews
Is Spotify for Artists not working?

Spotify for Artists works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Spotify for Artists.

⛔   Spotify for Artists Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Spotify for Artists
Spotify for Podcasters negative reviews, comments
Spotify for Podcasters Negative Reviews

Spotify for Podcasters, formerly known as Anchor, is the easiest way to create and share your podcast.  Create your pod...

Spotify - Music and Podcasts negative reviews, comments
Spotify - Music and Podcasts Negative Reviews

With the Spotify music and podcast app, you can play millions of songs, albums and original podcasts for free. Stream mu...

Spotify Kids negative reviews, comments
Spotify Kids Negative Reviews

Introduce your child to a playground of sound with Spotify Kids. Packed with singalongs, soundtracks and playlists made ...