4.7
4.71499 star

Total 91 Positive Reviews

Dirt Trackin Sprint Cars App User Positive Comments 2022

Dirt Trackin Sprint Cars app received 91 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about dirt trackin sprint cars?

Please wait! Dirt Trackin Sprint Cars Facebook comments loading...



Dirt Trackin Sprint Cars for Positive User Reviews

I wishU should make it so the cars do wheelies and go in the pits.Version: 1.0.13

An overall great game!Could use a few more winged drivers, it’d be really cool if you could add some of the world outlaws drivers of 2020, even some of the local drivers who occasionally run with them such as the 17b of Bill Balog it the 29 of Hunter Custer. That’d be pretty cool. Otherwise a very awesome game!.Version: 3.0.16

Improved physics over the yearsThe game is pretty fun and the physics has gotten much better, though I think it kinda stinks that the developer has caved and gone the FTP route for newcomers. Thankfully I’m old school. One minor gripe: since the introduction of BB Modifieds, I’ve never been able to change the livery of my car and I’ve seen others complain of the same problem. Update after update hits, yet this issue is never resolved. I really hope this isn’t the kind of thing that’ll be totally ignored as the developer tries to conjure ways to separate users from their money, one micro transaction at a time. Also, the Career save progress has NEVER worked properly. I’ve finished the Career no less than about five or six times, yet it still says I’ve completed it zero. If I go and run a few Career races, there’s no telling where within the Career it’s gonna spit me out the next time I boot up..... and this has been the case from day one. There’s obviously some unfixable issue with the cloud save method. I really think (like many other games) your main progress file should be saved locally, with the ability to back up to the cloud for emergencies. As far as improving gameplay, I wish there were more slider options (like you see in other mobile racers) to dial the handling in according to your taste and device, particularly linearity. Kudos to this developer for being interactive with the player base, listening to feedback, and creating a good game overall..Version: 3.0.10

I wishI wish if u could add some damage some how?.Version: 3.0.4

Read this.Ok, so to start it’s a great game with amazing graphics and audio and over all amazing game. Here are a couple this to make this better. 1. Enforced yellow flag. There is yellow flag but you can still race through it like it’s nothing 2. Less bumper car-y. I feel like it is more hitting other cars than racing sometimes. 3. And finally damage. You can basically do anything and not get damaged at all. Over all great game and thanks for reading..Version: 3.4.2

Needs to be more realisticThis is a amazing game but when you crash it should be like real life how your tire comes flying off or bits of your car comes off and the AI’s shouldn’t just bump into each other they should sometimes make mistakes and crash and make a option where you get famous and you can customise your own car but you need to win to get a lot of money thxs.Version: 3.2.6

Needs motor bikesAnd also we need the push cars.Version: 3.4.2

Good and badFinally a racing game that has good graphics. Like the choice in cars maybe could add some street style cars in the future. I agree that the game is a little easy at times. The creature should come out with a car demolition derby game. Still waiting for something with good graphics and modifications. All round good game keep up the good work..Version: 3.0.10

Love itThis game is so sick. People complain about the sens. But if you try it on a controller it is the best thing ever, if you could add stuff, I would suggest more flags (yellow, black, blue) etc. More cars, more tracks, maybe customization, like you get money from the races and you can upgrade your car like Downforce, engine, tires, roll cage, paint it etc. But overall looking forward to the future of this game so fun.Version: 3.0.7

Latest updateGreat game. Latest update is enjoyable to play.Version: 1.0.9

ModifiedsModifieds are the best addition in any game love seeing the cars that race here in upstate NY!! Only issue is with the new update it won’t let me choose drivers in the big block class, also if you could eventually add some tracks from around the North East, (Fonda,Utica Rome,Fulton, Brewerton, Ect) that would be amazing!!! Keep up the great work!!!.Version: 3.0.1

Start position and damageCan you guys please add in a start position,I would really like to simulate real life events and this would be a good addition to the game. Also it would be awsome to have damage on, even for AI players and there definitely should be a place in the infield that you can go in, and PLEASE!!! PUT IN MORE AUSTRALIAN TRACKS IN PLEASSEEE!!!!!! :Edit, plz put in sponsors to put on your custom cars...🤙.Version: 3.2.2

Sprint carsSince the update this game has gone from crap to amazing!!.Version: 3.0.2

Love this game!!Since the last update with the 1/4 mi city track my game will not open, it starts to but freezes!!! Hoping for a fix soon!! But I know you’ll figure it out! Other than that I love playing this game!!👍.Version: 4.0.16

GoodGood but u need to give an option for an 8 race career or remove race coins and the cars don’t drift like they meant to.Version: 3.0.8

Please add Yellow flags, and red flags, and damage to the cars!!The game is outstanding in my opinion, but i think they should make it more realistic, with the yellow flags when you spin out, or red flags when you flip, and have a hard crash, and i would love it if you added damage to the car if you crash, and they would have qualifying for placements in the races, Thankyou! and i hope you add my request!!.Version: 3.1.3

SprintcarsGood.Version: 3.0.7

Amazing!I’ve been looking for a realistic dirt track game for mobile for a long time and I finally found it. This game is so amazing. It might take a little while to get used to the driving, I almost deleted it a few times cause it was hard to drive but once you get used to it it’s not that bad. I 100% recommended.Version: 4.0.11

Great gameGreat game but pls make it so u dont have to pay to race because u cant watch vids to get cash iF u playing offline.Version: 3.3.5

Much better than expectedI’ll be the first to admit that I was snooty about ‘ring racing’. I’ve always been more a fan of F1 or rally racing and assumed dirt tracking was a very basic form of motorsport, more about drinking beer, waiting for crashes and ogling scantily clad women than about driver skill. Turns out I was only half right. Who’d have thought going round and round a little dirt oval could be so rewarding?! There’s a lot of challenge here and some skilful online competition. I was very pleasantly surprised. Pros: Great, simple gameplay. Decent array of maps. Stiff online competition. Apparently regular updates and maintenance Smart driving physics. Free (used to be a paid app and you can tell) Cons: Could use some more control customisation Graphics are always improving so not quite at the level of some of the greats....Version: 3.0.10

Half a day with it and so far no adsVery accurate sense of grip and forward bite over recent xb1 release that glitches thru turns and is unplayable. (drove winged 360 for 3 seasons and this is everything but the heat, the money, the risk... ok itsa fine thing, 1 problem is when utilizing external controller it steers but throttle puts into reverse and I’ve not located info. as to this correction.Version: 3.0.10

Race CoinsLove the game, but already had to pay to get it now you need race coins to race? Bit of a down fall can’t be bothered watching an add every time I want to race.Version: 3.0.4

Fun gameI’ll start off by saying this game is pretty fun and a little bit challenging. I also really appreciate that you guys don’t shove ads down my throat every 10 seconds. Now my only issue with the game might only be a problem for me but everytime I close the app or even if I leave it open and go to another app the career mode resets for some reason. The points standing stays but it puts me back at race 1 and idk about everyone else but I’m not interested in doing 16 races plus heats and qualifying everytime I get on the game.Version: 3.4.2

Beyond ExpectationsAs former dirt track driver this game is challenging, fun and easy to change setups between car styles. Only drawback is after winning career series the payoff rarely actually pays out. More tracks would be appreciated, perhaps in the future. Hey, let us paint our cars like Dirttrackn2. Another plus is developer will help struggling individuals and responds to questions, concerns..Version: 3.0.15

TracksThe game I’d brilliant but need more tracks from Australia, America and New Zealand.Version: 3.0.6

Great gameThis is by far the best dirt car racing game on the App Store. I absolutely love the realism of the handling and the tracks themselves. The only complaint I have is that on career mode as soon as you close the app and open it again it resets your progress which is very annoying..Version: 3.3.5

Great gameThe updated version is awesome, buy this game it’s well worth it..Version: 3.0.0

DOWNLOAD THIS APP!!Ok so first off my little brother downloaded this game on his ipad and i thought nothing of it, well i tried this game out on my phone because watching him play it was super cool. This is the BEST dirt track game on the app store by far!! One suggestion would be making this a PC game too! So you can use the keys to drive but overall this is the best dirt track game ever!.Version: 4.0.11

I WISHI wish if u could add the pit and a trailer so you can drive to the race track please.Version: 3.2.2

I, loveIt’s da best.Version: 3.4.2

So hard but so goodMany various settings, racing classes and even career mode... but easy with steering assist isn’t easy. Beware... this is the real deal and frustratingly addictive.Version: 3.0.6

Not BadIts okay not the greatest though. Its a little over priced for what you get great graphics but steering is NOT ACCURATE AT ALL!! Unless you really want to spend 5.49 I wouldn’t buy it. The other app dirt trackin is much better. I was impressed by the intro. Good work to Bennett Racing Simulations. I find the biggest thing is that it is VERY pricy!.Version: 1.0.9

Needs a fixThis game is very fun, there is a flaw that needs to be fixed. I will be playing the career mode and then the internet will stop working and it just clears me out of a race without being able to resume. Also my points won’t be rewarded back to me if it exits me out, so I have like no points. This needs to be fixed.Version: 4.0.1

I love the gameI like the game but I would like drivers like,( Tony Stewart, Kyle Larson, Brad Sweet and other known drivers. That brings me to tracks , I would like to see tracks like eldora Port Royal Knoxville Williams Grove. That is what I would love to see in future updates. Also i know it would be a challenge but I would love to see the chili bowl added with the birm.Version: 3.2.6

SpeechlessI have maybe done 5 reviews in the last decade on an app but wow this game is unreal. The fact that it’s free and has this much gameplay and it’s detail is phenomenal. I can’t believe I don’t have to watch a ton of ads or pay to play. This game is well worth it and I have been glued to it. I do wish the 410 drivers were the actual roster with guys like Gravel, Haudenschild, and Larson but it’s still great.Version: 3.4.2

Sprint carsGraphics are good game play is good it took a few laps to get the hang of it . Wish there were cautions and maybe pit stops and damage but overall a fun game multiplayer would be a lot more fun if the cars made contact like career mode but overall a great way to waste some time . I give it 4 stars.Version: 3.0.10

Best sprint car gameAt first it’s hard to steer but once u get use to it it’s easy and fun definitely give it a try.Version: 3.0.11

Please fix!!!!!Hi!! I absolutely love this game. But I love racing the BB Modified the best. But it won’t let me change cars??? Like when I change it from the typical dirt trackin wrap to a different car like Rick Lubach it won’t stay on it. Like it goes right back to the typical bland dirt trackin one. I really would love to run a different wrap!.Version: 3.0.19

Amazing gameAmazing game good controls and a good idea on how these cars work my only complaint is going to be is having to get “tickets” to get to race and customize your car , but with that being said u can get 2 free runs for like a minute of your life. Ai is kinda stupid to they hit eachother and only run bottom like there on rails, no slides.Version: 3.1.3

New carI would love if you changed the rims and made the ai cars slide around the tracks a little more and made them faster but over all pretty good game, the real question is I would love if you added a lance dewease skin in for the 410 sprint cars he is my favorite drive and I would love to see him in a game I would love it and also others would enjoy to have it in the game..Version: 3.4.1

Pretty solid gameGraphics are good and overall I like this game and can see it has a future but I think it would be so much more better with crash graphics like when you flip it would put dents in the car and when you and you restart from the start just to make it more realistic.Version: 3.0.7

Love this game!Great game...I love sprint car racing and this is super fun. One suggestion I have is when I spin out or crash I have to turn around and catch up to the rest of the pack. It would be better / more realistic to have a caution flag and start in the back as opposed to trying to catch the leaders from the spin out / crash..Version: 3.1.0

Love speedwayI love speedway this games is the best really great.Version: 1.0.9

Closest thing to iracing you’ll find.About as realistic as an app can get. The developers work hard to please. They are always looking to make changes that make the app better. I see some complaining the tracks are like ice or slides to much. It’s not. They just can’t drive. If you have driving talent you will figure it out after some time put in. You won’t be fast at first but with practice you’ll get there. It boggles my mind that someone would buy a dirt trackin app and complain that the car slides to much. Haters go run pavement..Version: 3.2.6

Best free smart phone dirt racing game availableI absolutely love this game. I’ve downloaded several dirt track games and this is by far the best. I love you can race career mode and advance without having to use in app purchase items to make your car better and faster. The only thing I wish, is they would have heat races leading into a main feature. But that’s just being nit picky..Version: 3.0.19

EXCELLENT!Handling of cars is well done, graphics look great and the cars sound good. The only thing I’d like to change up is the career mode format. Racing each difficulty level for each model in series of 16 races each makes the career mode drag on. Complete once on highest difficulty should be enough but that’s my opinion. Look forward to more online races as well, wish more players would be there at one time. Thanks team.Version: 3.0.2

Lots of funThis game is a blast, and it’s so much better now that you added qualifying and heat races. I don’t really have anything negative to say at this point. The only thing I would like to see is more tracks,,, many more tracks added to season..Version: 3.2.6

YewwAwesome, best sprintcar game/app that’s out there!.Version: 2.0.05

Just wont setupIt is fun to play but don’t make the steering so touchy please and let’s do some set ups on the so we can make it easy.Version: 2.0.05

WHERES DA DAMAGEI love it sooo far... like seriously guys what is a sprint car game without flipping damage so please add simulation damage and cosmetic damage.Version: 3.1.3

Boi is this addictingAs soon as I downloaded this game I haven’t been able to put it down, it’s so fun. What would make this game even better is if you added formula 500/ micros . I also think you should make some tracks more slippery so we could get more sideways but otherwise I’m so impressed with this game, you guys have done a great job keep up the good work..Version: 3.4.0

Amazing game love it!I really like the game. It is very exiting. Lots of cool models, sounds and good graphic tracks. Maybe make it not so u have to watch videos to play but yeah still good. Should download, thanks for a great game..Version: 3.2.2

Good but just not enough tracksI know there are tracks u can buy but free tracks are what it’s lacking. maybe even if the didn’t get added to the season it would be good.Version: 4.0.4

AddGreat game need to add damage and it would be cool if you could drive into your trailer and drive home.Version: 3.3.0

Great game!If I’m gonna be honest this game is the best sprint car game I’ve played but you should be able so customise the number, graphics, name and sponsors..Version: 2.0.05

Great funHi I have completed the whole game. Would like to see that you can tune your cars suspension and tire pressures, wing settings etc... Also maybe you can win money to upgrade components on your cars..Version: 2.0.05

Good, but...The option to turn off advertisements has disappeared. And this wouldn’t be a problem, except it’s in the way of the yellow flag button. So now, every time I try to call a caution, I end up clicking the ad instead. Please fix this. I don’t mind the presence of ads, but please don’t put them in the way of buttons for gameplay. Please fix this.Version: 3.3.2

Great gameThis game is amazing and I read some of the others reviews but I’m here to tell you if they really race their not podium guys the driving is perfect in this game you have to tether the stick just like a steering wheel in real life great game great driving will be buying dtr 2 right now.Version: 3.0.19

Almost a great game!!!I’m not going to be too harsh but many would agree with me by same this game could be better. I play this game all the time and I really wish they would add 1. Yellow flags 2. Real damage to cars 3. More ways to adjust on the car to make it faster. I usually get smoked on the bigger tracks. I’ve tried running different lines and doesn’t seem to help much. It really is a fun game and I would recommend it to a friend..Version: 3.1.3

The best Racing game.For those who say the handling is garbage you have to get used to it. I thought it was terrible at first but once you figure it out it’s really fun. I recon it needs qualifying as you start last in every race which isn’t very realistic and some damage would be nice! Even if you can total the car..Version: 1.0.13

Best game ever I love itThis game is amazing but me and my brothers really love the the Driver Michael Pickens So could you add sponsors plsss😀😀.Version: 3.2.2

SprintcarsThis game is awesome absolutely love it.Version: 3.0.2

The bestYou have to try the game I love it.Version: 2.0.05

Great gameLove that you guys keep on pumping out free updates for a very cool sport that I am a pro of one thing I would love to see change is to be able to change the difficult so we can change it in caraer I like the higher difficulty but easy is just too easy but this is a great game I love it!!!.Version: 3.2.5

UpdateSince you last update the game glitches in 80% of the races. You guys seriously just do updates and don’t test them 100% before you do it. You take a fun good game and every update the racing gets worse. Put more people on it and test it first. I talk to people who plays this we all complain about it..Version: 3.3.2

Great game and customer serviceGot the for fun, turns out I really liked it. I’ve been wanting to make a go kart game 4 a while now. I messaged them on Instagram and in no time I got a response back with great answers to my questions!.Version: 3.0.14

Epic Game… But.Take into consideration of Australian Drivers, some Aussie drivers are as good as Americans, Such as Shane Stewart, David Priolo, Mayolo Brothers etc. The Australian v. American races were amazing btw. Australia also has tracks all over. Western Australia has Perth Motoplex for example, expand the game and make it better than ever. tl;dr Add Aussie Drivers and more Australian Tracks..Version: 3.4.0

SuggestionsThis game is great!! The only thing I would change is have a season mode where you choose difficulty and car you want. Have the full night program against 19 other competitors like in Dirt Track Racin 2 game. Time trials, heat races and mains. Also maybe give us more options of car colors when you choose to run Dirt Tracking skins on your cars. Great game overall!!!!!.Version: 3.0.19

UPDATE PLEASE!First could you add damage and flags because when I drift round a Corner the ai thinks it’s a derby and I just get rammed into the wall and flip witch gets annoying.Version: 2.0.05

Handling improved drastically with upgrade.To me, before the updates the car was almost undriveable. The devs acted very quickly and released updates in an effort to cure this, which is awesome. They seem really involved with the players and reply to emails very quickly. The artwork and detail, for a mobile phone game, is superb. Cars look like the real deal, camera angles are excellent, multiple positions that are all spot on and give a great feeling of driving the car. Driving the car isn’t quite as smooth as it could be, but I’m sure that’ll be improved with time. There doesn’t seem to be any real difference between the 3 classes of car, so driving the sprinter doesn’t feel like it’s a big step up from the midgets. There is also negligible difference in handling between the wing car and non winged cars. Speed and power wise, I think the sprinters need to be a lot quicker. Handling could still do with some improvement to make the slides more fluid. What I’ve noticed is when you hook up, you start to slow down, when in reality these cars are built for the specific purpose of sliding around the corner. For me, the most disappointing aspect is the sound effects. They’re not at all realistic, and really take away some of the feeling. I’d like to see flags introduced as it’s almost certain that you will tangle with another car and when you do, the field disappears. A yellow would slow them down and allow you to recover and restart. The game also really, really needs longer tracks with a greater variety such as a triangle shaped track, track with very tight turns and long straights, and tracks that are almost square. Different surfaces also, to improve or reduce grip, and maybe the ability for rain races. All in all, the game is great. The points that need to be improved on will almost certainly be changed over time and the game will continue improving..Version: 1.0.3

Won’t let me open appI’ve downloaded this game twice in a week and it won’t open as soon as you tap on app screen goes black then back to home page with other apps.Version: 3.2.2

Fun game and good way to pass some free timeIt’s a fun game, takes some practice to get to where you feel like you’re going fast. The online community is pretty cool, if you don’t have it download the discord app and you’ll meet some pretty cool people. All in all, for a free/ ad-based game it’s a pretty fun way to pass some spare time..Version: 3.0.11

FlagsThis is an amazing and I play almost 24/7. It’s my favorite game of all time. Graphics are great, sounds are great, handling and being able to adjust the sensitivity is great, the amount of tracks is great, it’s an overall amazing game. There is one thing I wish was added to the game and that’s caution flags cause it’s really annoying when you hit the wall and spin and then go a lap down for it. Other than that I have no complaints..Version: 3.0.4

ReviewThis game is really cool and fun I could play it all day but sometimes I don’t have enough coins or tokens or what ever. I am a kid and I am growing up at the race track. My dad races super stock or street stock. I am hoping I can get into one one day. But it would be cool if this game had yellow flags. I think it would make the game better maybe. But it is a really good game and fun to play online. Thanks everybody who made this u have made me better at racing.Version: 3.0.19

A deeper gameI like this game so far but I have a few suggestions to make the game even better, a deeper career mode where you have to start at a slow team then work your way up, A way to start you own team and upgrade your car and choose different sponsors each season and also include the biggest midget race of the season The chili bowl.Version: 3.3.2

Sprint carThe game is good and the cars but when you turn the cars drift can you please fix that because I hate when the cars do that it is so annoying but so far the game it good and can you make the game a little more better like maybe make it like nascar or something like where you walk to your cars.Version: 3.0.6

Great game!The 3d models and control is amazing.Version: 1.0.0

PLEASE EASE UPDATEPlease update it I really want the game to be good I want more paints and a custom one so u can make your own designs for your cars and make it so u have to pay for a race and pay for tires,petrol and I also really want you to add more tracks and more driver equipment so u can custom your driver name and age.PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE.Version: 2.0.05

Add sponsors to the gameThis is my favourite game by far. I’ve been playing for ages but i think you should add sponsors to the game like there could be a variety of sponsors and you can pick which ones to put on your cars. Because sometimes the designs look a bit plain. Please think about what i said because i’ve been waiting for so long. Great game..Version: 3.3.5

Game everI love your game so much because you’re so fun to play and I wish other games are free but it is what it is I wish they were really free and they are so fun to play because I love driving the cars and you guys should make dirt bag dirt track a 23.Version: 3.4.2

Please read and add this developersCan you please add realistic damage for everything on the players car and ai cars but you can turn it on and off in the settings and please add yellow flags for if you wreck that you can also turn on and off in the settings but other than that amazing game.Version: 3.0.19

AwesomeAwesome game be good to have damage added.Version: 2.0.05

Very good game but pleaseeeeVery good game but please add more customisation and tracks +cars.Version: 2.0.05

Great gameGreat game, fun to play. Would like to see damage put on, and more pit stuff. Maybe shots in the pits, working on the cars etc. Plus some street stocks would be fun..Version: 3.3.4

Love the game had it since day one, howeverThis is a great game for the most part. This is by far the most neglected game of the three they have. Very few updates and all attention is paid to Dirt Trackin 2. I personally feel that they should both have the same things just different genres of cars. The Big Block Modified in car has a visor that isn’t completely see through and to large. For folks who have it free people should be able to send coins like most games. I would like to see that you can hook up a headset or headphones and not have to go through discord. There should be a chat/text box to talk to people. The game play of the game is great and I truly do love it. For a game that costs $3.99 it’s amazing, however like any game there is always things that can be done to make it better..Version: 3.0.7

Love itI absolutely love this game, and it’s free to download unlike the ones you have to pay for. You can’t go wrong with free. The quality is good and not sure what this other guy is talking about not being able to get around the track. I have no problem getting around the track and winning the race. If I could load up a video of me not only getting around the track but actually winning I would.Version: 3.0.8

Best game keep making themThis is an imaging game and the only downer I have is that you can’t customise your car as much as I would like but overall great game.Version: 2.0.05

Add onsI think if it’s really a sprint car game knock it out of the water with some mini sprints like 600s and maybe the micro 250s/270s sprint cars and some bigger tracks so you can really open the car up , and maybe a little bit more cosmetic stuff like mud covers on the right side of the sprint cars other then that it’s a great game I love the graphics.Version: 3.0.19

Great gameIt's a great game heaps of fun but I would like damage effects and yellow and red lights and more drivers and tracks and more Aussie drivers but I think it's really good keep it up.Version: 2.0.05

The BestAbsolutely nailed it!!! Challenging & realistic. Can’t put it down👍.Version: 3.1.3

HiIt would be nice if you could add damage and pits please and upgrade your cars and more cars late model/tq/ thanks.Version: 3.0.10


😕 Dirt Trackin Sprint Cars Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Dirt Trackin Sprint Cars
Dirt Trackin 2 Positive Reviews, comments
Dirt Trackin 2 Positive Reviews

Dirt Trackin 2 features all the fun elements in the original version and more for our high horsepower thrilling sport. ...

Dirt Trackin Positive Reviews, comments
Dirt Trackin Positive Reviews

These high horsepower sideways sliding monsters are a thrill! Challenge your skills to some of the most technical racing...