Royal Caribbean International App Positive ReviewsRoyal Caribbean Cruises Ltd.

Royal Caribbean International Positive Reviews

4.7
4.76518 star

Total 111 Positive Reviews

Royal Caribbean International App User Positive Comments 2023

Royal Caribbean International app received 111 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about royal caribbean international?

Please wait! Royal Caribbean International Facebook comments loading...



Royal Caribbean International for Positive User Reviews

Allure TripFamily vacations is always fun but this ship was amazing. The dinner staff I have to mention because from the over 20 cruises that I’ve been on , hands down, I’ve never treated above and beyond from day one. Marlon was our waiter and Francisco was our waiter manager. We had so much fun with them, great attitude and unbelievable service. Throughout the ship it’s not hit or miss on the service, everyone working is engaged and ready to help with anything . The only issue was at nextcruise trying to book our next cruise! The lady manager kept rushing the nice gentleman who was trying to help. She was horrible. We wanted to save on some of the promotions but didn’t get to because she told him we had passed the allowed time and he had other appointments to take care of. Mind you, we were trying to book 8 cabins .. but overall this ship is hands down amazing..Version: 1.10.0

ServiceGreat service. Kept informed of any changes or updates all the way through. 👍🏻.Version: 1.33.0

Normal face on the shipThe app is great it has notifications when events you have booked has been canceled it is so easy to book or cancel bookings over all the app is easy to use and has many great features I’m an usual cruiser for the royal Caribbean and keep going in the future.Version: 1.23.1

Excellent companion for the trip!RCL team, great job on this app! Me and my wife love the connectivity this provides. It’s very handy and helpful. I love the map, but I hope I future it supports to tap and see details. Sometimes the booking doesn’t seem to work (says it hit a snag multiple times). Overall we appreciate that you allowed us to download this app during the trip!.Version: 1.35.3

Does not work at allDownloaded app which says please update - I did yet all only allows you to update yet App Store says open - circular reference and complete waste of time as noting works and I have a new iPhone 11.Version: 1.28.0

Mr PineI enjoy the regular updates on my cruise bookings and new offers. It means as a family we are able to clearly plan ahead and look forward to new and old experiences..Version: 1.37.3

Royal Caribbean Ships.We have sailed on Royal Caribbean "Anthem of the Sea" five times over the last 7 years. It's home Port is "Cape Liberty" Bayonne, NJ. We always have goods days on board no matter where you are and what the weather is. Their basic food plan is great for variety and quality. We always buy 1 or 2 premium dinning which costs a little more but I love their " Chef's Table" dinning. Space is limited to 20 guests. It's a wine & food pairing experience. The ships chef greets you and explains all 5 courses. The wine experience is similar and is explained why a different particular wine is served with each course. Definitely a class act. We live within an hour's drive from our home to Bayonne. We hire a car & driver so we do not touch our luggage from our home all the way to find them in our spacious cabin when we enter it. There is long term covered & secure parking. For us it's the least stressful vacation we have ever experienced. Peace..Version: 1.27.3

EasyGreat app.Version: 1.35.2

Great Tool for PlanningEasy to use. Lots of useful info. Makes check in really easy..Version: 1.24.0

Great appWould be perfect if you built a messaging feature into it so people can keep in contact with other guests (and kids) without internet access.Version: 1.23.1

Cruise AlaskaI’m very excited to go on this trip and the app makes it easier for when we travel can just use the app instead of digging around for everything we need, it will already be in the app.Version: 1.33.0

Not so goodThis app has lots of issues trying to login. Same credentials work fine in a browser but won’t work on the app. Seemed dated as does not format the best on an iPad. Needs work. Got a fast response which is good. I reset my PW before and got in. Not sure what happened but maybe not the app..Version: 1.35.0

CruiserLove RC as a Cruse line Been on others and they do not compare Recommend to anyone give them a go you will be impressed.Version: 1.23.1

Definitely the best cruise ship in the industryGreat food,great entertainment, and the best relaxing holiday you can have.Version: 1.36.1

Jewel of the seaWe have just just come back from a fabulous cruise on the Jewel of the sea what a fabulous ship we would give the cruise 10 out of 10 the best cruise we have had, we will always pick the RCI as our first preference 10 out of 10 fantastic we will return thank you RCI..Version: 1.30.0

Above expectationsThis was my first cruise with Royal and it was way more organized than Carnival. The app was flawless..Version: 1.34.0

Room and dining serviceI would like to underline the the remarquable service from your staff. Ridwan for our room service is impeccable and extremely pleasant as well as Imade serving at our table for dining. A real nice experience..Version: 1.38.0

Needs improvementWhat’s the point of having this app if you can’t book or reserve ANYTHING no restaurant or activities!? Pointless in many ways hoping that it’s very useful onboard.Version: 1.18.0

Menus not updatedMaybe I’m asking too much, but the menus are obviously not current as there is a dinner menu for night six of my five night cruise that leaves in 10 days. I’d like a comprehensive drink menu (with which bar I can get them at), a full listing of bars (Viking Crown Lounge not listed - and it’s my favorite) and one with hours that correlate to my cruise, not the cruise the ship is on now. Please a list of actual show titles. Surely you know what will be on the main stage. Adding activities now would be great so we can spend our ship time DOING activities instead of adding them to our calendar. Happy the app is an option on our ship, but it could be better. Still, so looking forward to two full sea days - and visiting Bermuda..Version: 1.20.2

Useful, but still needs improvementTwo things need to be addressed: 1. The app frequently freezes on my iPad and iPhone (both of which have up to date iOS). To unfreeze it, I have to close the app and open it again. 2. I’m currently on the Odyssey of the Seas and we were due to change time zones at 2am. We were advised, if in doubt, the check the Ship Time on the app. Well, the app remains on the old time zone several hours later. I have deleted reinstalled it, but that does not help..Version: 1.36.1

Very helpful app, but can be betterThis app is very helpful while on board the ship. Even better, you don’t have to purchase the ship’s wi-if to use it. It contains maps of each deck, a filterable list of all onboard activities, and information about which reservations you have and when. One feature that could really help is the ability to choose activities you are interested in and having them appear on your personalized cruise planner with time and location. The cruise planner is on the web site and helpful, but it needs to be part of the app. As it was, my husband and I took a picture of the daily activities so we could see the activities at a glance and then looked at the app for more info. After, we had to work to make sure we remembered what we wanted to do. Overall, though, very helpful app..Version: 1.8.2

Pre-Boarding experience - fantastic...!Amongst all the excitement of booking a short cruise, along cones this amazing app to help make life all that much easier....!!! I will get interested to see his well it goes once on board as previous experiences with similar apps have been disappointing....Version: 1.23.1

AppApp stopped functioning on 5thday if cruise Folio Account mode was dysfunctional showing same balance despite expenses made This made my position difficult as I needed to go to guest relations frequently and get a written statement of my account rather than finding my finance position on line via App Ana at guest relations tried to help and restore the functionality of the folio She called a second opinion team member who couldn’t solve this issue either.Version: 1.20

Great appGreat app easy to use but would like more photos added to everything instead of just 1 photo especially if someone has never cruised before.Version: 1.36.1

Feedback for staff on wonder of the seasWilly and Anjin on the wonder of the seas in the main dinning room where first class. Excellent service. Everything was catered for a really pleasure. Highly recommend these two gentlemen for commendation Mark Sutton sailed 8/5/22.Version: 1.34.0

PDF’sFor those coming from the UK we don’t have a vaccination card as such, it would be easier if we could attach a pdf of our vaccination records..Version: 1.31.1

ExcellentLove using this app and I’m not even on board yet. Makes me feel like I’m about to embark onto my cruise and its still two months away. Can’t wait for the first cruise after 3 years. So excited!!.Version: 1.35.3

Great AppSo much easier to check in than it was before and quite impressed by how easy it really was..Version: 1.28.1

Many features do not workIt is February 19, 2020 and I have been calling RC since December 2019 about the apps missing, advertised functions. I cannot check in, see any information about my cruise, see excursions or anything. The only thing I can see I’d my sailing date and the guest. Each time I call I’m told to uninstall and reinstall... done it about 12 times now with no success. I’m less than 40 days away and I can’t check in. I can use the desktop but my security photos are on my phone not my desktop. What’s the point in an app, and tech support if they do not or cannot help..Version: 1.23.5

Symphony of the seas app - good but could be betterI’m really pleased I downloaded the app. The check in process was brilliant and once you know how to locate everything on the app it generally works really well. However it would be great if you could add in reminders for the things you’d like to do on certain days so they appear in you itinerary..Version: 1.8.2

Customer service!!!!!!!! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩I am taking this space to mention how wonderful royal Caribbean Customer service is.. I was on a call with their customer service adviser Josea Herrera and the call got disconnected after and I couldn’t give my feedback in the survey. I am taking this platform to give my feedback to say what an amazing customer service experience I have had and I am thanking God that He connected me to Josea who spent all the time patiently understood my problem with the booking and solved my issues and made me a happy customer leaving me heart of gratitude towards his excellence in customer service. Thank you so much. An asset to the royal carribean’s customer service team you are Josea!! 👏🏽.Version: 1.34.0

BrilliantApp had just updated with all of the things we can do in our upcoming cruise. So exciting can hardly wait. The app really brings everything to life..Version: 1.8.1

Makes sense!Absolutely makes sense...every aspect of cruise life at your fingertips. No A4 bits of paper..and if you do all the pre boarding steps of taking a photograph,it make boarding and getting thru security so easy and quick..Version: 1.19.0

OnboardingSmooth transition from dropping suitcases to passport and border control. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Travelling with my 87 year old mother who is amazed and we haven’t even departed the port..Version: 1.38.0

We always enjoy Royal Caribbean!😃👍🏻!.Version: 1.30.0

Outstanding valueThank you for an amazing holiday. The staff have all been amazing and very accommodating and attentive. A great first time cruise experience for us! We have another coming soon too with royal Caribbean in Australia so let’s hope it’s of the same quality!.Version: 1.13.1

Voyager of the SeasI would greatly appreciate it if you added Voyager of the Seas to the cruise list as this app seems extremely useful and would make my holiday much easier. X.Version: 1.19.1

App Feature suggestionsWritten from a passenger on the symphony of the seas ship Would be great to be able to select speciality dining reservations before the cruise, especially if picked the dining package - makes it easier to coordinate show times and dining Should be able to chat with the royal app, with other guests on board, especially those in your party - part of the reason we picked a cruise was to get off the grid - but we wanted to still be able to communicate with those on ship, especially those in our room - to meet up, especially on such a large ship — I’d be willing to pay a few bucks a day for this feature, without having to get the WiFi package Reservations - such as those in the spa should show up on “my calendar”.Version: 1.23.5

Awesome AppFew weeks before departure and content and functionality is beyond expectations. Job well done.Version: 1.23.1

App FunctionsDoes the app allow families to contact one another on the ship? We are sailing on Vision of the Seas soon and was wondering if I am able to text or message my kids on the ship without having to purchase the internet service..Version: 1.20

Well doneVery good app, it helps a lot with knowing what’s going on but one thing you should add is a favourite button on activity’s which is then added to a personal calendar. Other than that it’s a great app..Version: 1.8.2

Michael (table 430) The Best WaiterExcellent service, very professional Michael has taken care of us, has advised us about the menu and has made us feel really comfortable. Amazing person and amazing waiter. Alejandro and Isabel from United Kingdom.Version: 1.35.3

Fab holidayHave enjoyed my holiday on the allure of the seas excellent service lots to do fab food and would especially like to thank the bar staff in the bow and stern who went above and beyond their duty and maurice our cabin attendant.Version: 1.10.2

Good app when it works.The Royal app is well rounded and easy to use. It allowed me to view information about the ship as well as different activities available on my sailing when I went on Odyssey of the Seas in late March 2022. However, there is one glitch that will absolutely destroy the pre-cruise experience. It starts after you book a new sailing. You open the app for the first time, only to be met with an oddly long loading time. Then, you get the regular Home Screen with the planner and the top view of the ship. However, when look closely, you see that there is no information regarding the details of your cruise. No information on the restaurant, the activities, or the venues. You don’t see any option to check in, either. Things get worse when you force the app to close. When you open the app for a second time, you are met with a “Select your Sailing” screen. You tap on your sailing, and alas, you are met with the dreaded “We’re working on the fun” pop up that has plagued many of the app’s users. You realize that the app is essentially useless, and you accept defeat, being forced to check in on your computer. Other than that it’s a pretty good app..Version: 1.34.0

Enchantment of the Seas. Galveston to Cozumel Aug 5-9We have thus far had a terrible trip. First if our boarding time is 2-2:30 then why are there no staff to assist with bags? Second our balcony was old and rusted. Had to change rooms. There are several parts of the ship in need of refurbishing. Lots of rust on upper deck 10 and 9. Definitely can see the rust from the outside of the ship too. Management should be ashamed of themselves to allow such a terrible appearance. Not a good idea to dock us next to the Symphony of the Seaa because it just shows us that you have the dollars to invest and upgrade your ships. The quality of the food at dinner is not great at all. I suggest some serious refurbishment and upgrades ( water slide, indoor skating rink, bumper cars, basketball court, something), also the jacuzzi was lukewarm just to name a few. Alsi our speedboat snorkel excursion had very few fish and the lunch was terrible..Version: 1.19.1

Whales!!!!The best cruise line in the world. All ships are magnificent but we are on the Harmony right now and are having a blast!!!! Beautifully displayed food, food that is just as wonderful in taste as it is in looks. We are on ninth floor, balcony, and all is smooth sailing. Missed the whales frolicking on starboard side this morning here in the Caribbean, but the Captain told us about them. That was his April fool’s joke but we were all craning our necks looking for those frolicking whales and laughed and laughed at ourselves for being so gullible. Hey, we always believe the captain. Happy sailing, everyone. I know you are as happy as we are!!!.Version: 1.33.0

So easyThis app was so easy to use and I love everything about it!.Version: 1.32.0

Making Some ChangesFirst I would like to mention about staterooms. Rooms are extremely small and not much storage space, I get it..... keep everything small do you can have more people on board. But too small! Secondly in the bathroom it would be great to have the liquid hand soap, not the bar soap. It would even be easier for the housekeeping team. Bar soap is messy. The balcony is very nice. Also for breakfast, change up the menu instead of the same ole stuff every single morning no matter where you ate, except Johnny Rockets. Or paid. Also more food choices. I’m sorry I’ve been on Carnival many times and they have the different foods. And they’re free! But I will say our evening dinner servers were the best. Ben Amor and Eddie. They made for a great dinner. But again different food choices, especially appetizers and desserts! If you ask me if I’d cruise with RC again? Maybe........Version: 1.10.0

Good App - Missing some featuresFor the most part, this app has a lot of nice features, but there are a few places that could use some improvement. Daily Planner does not include a lot of Adventure Ocean details. There were a few events which were in the paper copy, which were not listed in the app. Consider giving Adventure Ocean it’s own daily planner so people without children in the program can have a less cluttered view. On-board chat missing from app (at least on Allure of the Seas). We purchased the Wi-Fi package and use our iPhones for this, but it would be a big improvement to offer this feature in the app. Airlines offer free chat without a wi-fi purchase and the previous RoyalIQ app offered this as well. Ability to make reservations in the app ahead of your cruise. You can book reservations through the app once you’re on-board and you can book through a computer in advance, but there’s no continuity or consistency. Use your phone as your sea-pass and your room key. For those who’s phones offer this technology, it would be great to unlock your cabin through the app as well as to have the ability to make purchases. Create an ApplePay/Google Wallet equivalent to purchase chips/tokens at the casino. The casino is one of the few places where cash is used. It would be nice if you could use Apple Pay or Google Wallet (or create RoyalPay) to make these purchases..Version: 1.8.2

Website navigationExcellent app when you’re able to navigate your way round it!.Version: 1.31.1

Great app for our cruise but some feedback tooThis app is great for finding specific things on the ship, hours of shops and restaurants, excursion information, etc. I like that you can add activities to your calendar but it would be nice if we could manually add events to our own calendar such as spa appointments, meeting time and place with friends/family, and also receive a reminder notification. We missed our spa appointment because it was not on our calendar and we didn’t get a reminder. We felt so bad for the massage therapists that missed out on our appointment. Also, would be nice to see the boarding times off and back on the ship at ports of call. They’re listed on the Compass but not in the app. Otherwise, we’ve used the app quite a bit during our cruise. It has helped us a lot..Version: 1.32.0

On se sent en vacancePour tous les voyage fait avec cette compagnie je n’ai que des éloges a faire.Version: 1.31.1

We All Can Be RoyalAll I can say is Royal lives up to its name!!! Seriously if you are wondering whether to try this Cruise Line or Not - You Must Give It A Try !!! You will not be disappointed, I have cruised a lot of lines and I have been cruising since my early 20’s and this is definitely our favorite line - we have cruises with Royal 8 times so far and have never been disappointed- even if they cost a little more .... Trust me .... You get what you pay for .... I tried to save $100 per person once and skipped a Royal Cruise and was soooooo disappointed !! We’ve traveled the Caribbean to Alaska so far and plan on traveling at least twice per year for the rest of our lives !! We Love Royal !!.Version: 1.23.4

Royal Caribbean AppThe app was great to have access to while cruising. I loved the fact that one did not have to have internet access in order to use the app on the ship. The app had all the information one needed in terms of activities for the day and those that you have signed up to attend. In terms of how the the app can be improved, I would recommend that the app provide the user with reminders about events and activities they have reserved as well as notifications when reservations have been moved due to rescheduling by the staff. I would also have liked for the app to provide basic information about the ports of call and even geographical informational..Version: 1.8.1

Pre-purchased Items Upgrade requiredOne shortfall as the inability to allocate a pre-purchased Dining Packages to your actual dining requirements through the app..Version: 1.36.1

Formal nightsGood morning we have a cruise on the booked for the 12 th December from Brisbane South Pacific back to Brisbane on 21 st December 2022. Can you tell me as we are on board Quantum of the Seas is there any Formal nights wot night that they are on and any Theme nights that we should be made a we’re of , as we are a party of 7 we ge all searched and can not find any information . Thank you Mrs Cherylene and Tim Goddard..Version: 1.37.0

RC AppGood overall, to make it 5/5 it needs a message function to allow guests to communicate with each other when on different parts of the ship..Version: 1.23.0

Super impressed with the designAs an app developer / software engineer, i usually find something on an app to complain about or get frustrated, but the design and layout of this app and how easy it is to navigate surprised me so much, I’m literally so impressed by how well it’s designed, I’m clicking around everywhere just to study the UX. well done to your dev team!!.Version: 1.34.1

Love thisThis app is off to a great start! Can’t wait to see it evolve. It’s so nice not to have to carry around the daily activities sheet. Eventually that will mean less paper too! I really enjoyed being able to quickly look up an activity and find it. For the future being able to star something or heart something and have your favorites pop up would be wonderful. It would also be great to be able to share your activities with others in your group or in the ship. Maybe even a locate your friend so you can catch up and join them for that show or activity. Also having information like sailing time and docking time would be convenient to have in the app as well. I love it and I’m excited about this new app. I’m looking forward to see how it evolves on my next cruise..Version: 1.8.1

Easy to use and smoothApp is very user friendly, occasionally hangs up but it's not that bad. Provides a full detail for all the events that are happening in the ship that you are in..Version: 1.34.0

Great Use of ResourcesThe app makes cruising a dream. It gives you all the info you need and allows you to organize your day. This is one of the best things the cruise line has implemented. Thanks!.Version: 1.36.1

Mr Les MiltonFantastic cruise on the Ovation of the Sea. Anyone who had a complaint is too hard to please. Abdul and his team in the Windjammer where exceptional and it was pleasing to see one of your 5 star employers Tarash Sharma receive a promotion. Well done to you all as the cruise was a delight to me my wife and my four friends who were with us..Version: 1.23.2

IPad usedHard to use on iPad as it doesn’t turn to landscape.Version: 1.23.5

DisappointedAs a Diamond member I have anxiously waited an RCL app. I could not have been more let down. Using the app made check in take longer, not shorter. The app crashed while I was checking in and I could not use and had to checked in manually. It’s difficult to toggle back and forth between reservations since we had 2 cabins for our family, all set sail passes should be in same screen. The “compass” on the app is not user friendly. The 1 activity that I booked while onboard with the app, when we showed up we were told we were not registered. Hope you can work out the kinks as there is a great potential..Version: 1.8.2

Folio failsThe app content in general is pretty good but when you want to check out your spending the folio just isn’t coming up with the goods..Version: 1.10.3

Best lineI traveled with this line less than a year ago and was the best experience! It was also my first time in a cruise and now I don’t want to try any other! I was also very impressed because I forgot some jewelry in my room and they were able to mail my stuff home. I would definitely recommend this line for an amazing weekend or longer than that. We did a weekend And had so much fun .... so much stuff to do on board. Far from what most people think, it’s less expensive than going on vacation out of town. Where can you go and spend less than 150 daily with hotel food, attractions, and Fly fare included? From ice skating to rock wall climbing, and many other fun activities to enjoy, there is no time to think about getting bored. So much fun that I couldn’t resist to go back and will be boarding my second cruise in a month !.Version: 1.16.2

Very UsefulUsed the App well before & during our July 2019 Mediterranean cruise on the Vision. Found it very useful. All RC need to do now is add all their ships to the App without delay as it will certainly create a much better experience for their customers..Version: 1.21.0

Perfect App with Latest Bug Fixes!Thank you for the latest update that fixed the problem with not being able to switch cruises. I love this app now that I can see everything again. I am writing this review while I am aboard the Allure and have been using it several times a day. I love how you can go to the app for just about everything and make purchases too. Being able to check your SeaPass account is really convenient too. You can even open it to check the Ship’s Time so you are back onboard in time..Version: 1.37.3

Check in was so quick and easy on the app! Amazing!Amazing!!! So quick and easy to use, perfect! Well done Royal CaribbeanSo.Version: 1.30.0

Totally uselessI have a valid account and have NEVER been able to logon to the application - get your together - diamond members expect more - sick of seeing “oops something went wrong”..........Version: 1.9.0

My opinionHave experienced several problems while trying to use this app and as always guest services are available to rectify any problems that occur, when working properly I found the app a great help..Version: 1.17.2

Royal Caribbean.The best shipping line around. Today will be my 15th cruise with them. The staff are the same every time, very polite and helpful and they remember a face and name. Incredible. Thanks Royal Caribbean..Version: 1.38.0

Royal Caribbean harmony of the seaI’m so pleased on how easy it was to sign in My compliments to Royal Caribbean cruise line A BIG Thank you for making it so easy Happy Senior 123.Version: 1.31.2

Major bugsThis would be a great little app if it worked correctly. It’s very slow to load. Only give you basic information for that days cruise. It’s often down so you are unable to see you onboard balance. It needs to be pulled down and fixed..Version: 1.10.2

OKWould be great if you could put in your own notes on your daily calendar as wall otherwise it’s OK.Version: 1.21.3

Great appGreat app my only suggestion would be to integrate the excursions you’ve booked be in the calendar. You can see what you’ve booked in another section but it would be easier to plan if it was in the calendar. However I’m not an app developer so I don’t know how easy that would be to implement. 😂.Version: 1.8.1

Easy!Friendly easy to navigate app.Version: 1.35.2

Anthem appVery easy to use, friendly and informative. Lay out the display of the ship and give you an good idea where to go. Well done..Version: 1.35.2

1st time cruisersWhat a wonderful experience. The staff have been so friendly and helpful. Fantastic ship with lots to do - only downfall is that our trip was only for 5 days and would have loved it to have been longer (we’ll be back for another cruise!) Kathy & Dennis.Version: 1.23.1

Easy to navigateVery user friendly. Easy to load documents I,e Vacation documents and passport and picture. Very simple..Version: 1.35.0

Excellent appThis app has so much information. As the holiday is different to our usual trip it’s been really helpful from tips on what to pack to the excursions..Version: 1.33.1

Great CruiseThe whole cruise was amazing. The crew went above and beyond to ensure you were taken care of. The ship was beautiful and well taken care of. The room steward (Ida) was the best ever. Our room was always clean but she was never intrusive. She always took care of it, multiple times a day, but it was always while we were out. The entertainment was always fun and there was always something to do or see! The cruise director (Elizabeth) and activities manager (Michael) kept it fun. They were always working to keep everyone entertained. The food was great. The Windjammer (buffet) was great and the waiters were very attentive. The dinning room was one of the great highlights of the trip. Our waiter (Michaelvas) was beyond exceptional. The assistant waiter (Gerard) was amazing. They both got to know us and remembered our preferences throughout the trip. They knew what you wanted before you could even ask for it. Are true believers in Royal Caribbean now and will be taking many more trips!.Version: 1.21.3

EmbarkationWe had the easiest hassle free embarkation and lunch of all the cruisers we have been on well done guys.Version: 1.21.3

Spring 63Along with all of the tech on board the app worked very well. The only improvement I would make is include speciality dinning booking on the app. Another great cruise thanks.Version: 1.10.3

See belowFrench instruction would be appreciated and WIFI is advertised as free.Version: 1.37.1

Beyond wordsThis app is the gold standard for any travel app it’s colourful easy to navigate UI and extremely informative.Version: 1.34.1

Mrs Jenny BissetMy husband and I have remained loyal to Royal Caribbean because we enjoy their cruises so much. We have also noted there hygiene is of high standard. You can see the staff cleaning all over the ship at any time of the day..Version: 1.34.1

Sync My Calendar!!Why does this new Royal app NOT sync-up with My Calendar itineraries into it for this full functionality from all the work I did adding then this your full website version for my upcoming cruises?? I have already checked in. And did all my boarding eDocs, so why don’t you show the Ships daily itinerary items here as well. Guests want make plans to go to specialty dinners, shore excursions, signup for onboard activities times that don’t conflict, and we should see all fixed evening entertainment & shows or other daily activities that are always constant. Along with dining hours of operations...why don’t we??? It’s truly ridiculous that your Technology & Guest Experience Teams don’t have this all working correctly like with other cruise line company’s. Please fix, because as a Crown Platinum RCCL member, and owner of 2 technology companies, this is truly embarrassing, in my opinion!.Version: 1.22.0

Seems easy and simple to use.Only recently downloaded this App but it seems easy and simple to use 🥳.Version: 1.36.1

ReviewWell thought out app Perfect for planning your day on board your amazing ship. Very easy to do.Version: 1.27.3

My first cruiseLoving everything about it - crew very friendly & helpful, plenty of variety of activities, highly recommend 🛳👏👍.Version: 1.22.0

ExcellenceWe just returned from a cruise aboard Enchantment of the Seas. We loved everything about this cruise out of Galveston Texas. We particularly liked the smaller ship as there were not as many people. The entertainment was outstanding and we loved the comedians as well. We purchased “the key” and found it worth the added cost. We are not heavy drinkers or gamblers but enjoyed the simpler things this ship had to offer such as the climbing wall, walking track, and fitness equipment. The solarium and pool areas were great as there were abundance of lounging chairs. We have cruised twice before with another cruise line and was so disappointed with lack of room to accommodate guests that we almost didn’t book another cruise, we are thrilled we did. This app is very helpful when aboard ship! Thank you!.Version: 1.21.0

Works like something like this shouldI was a little skeptical at first having had bad experiences with certain “apps” that don’t do more than just take you to the company's website. This app was great though! Useful, very few glitches, intuitive. I have a few suggestions if anyone at RC is reading this: (1) ability to add custom events to your calendar (eg spa treatments so that you aren’t woken up by the spa calling on the day of your treatment because you’re late), (2) speaking of, spa treatments syncing into the calendar, (3) order room service from the app, (4) make on ship calls (or messages!) from the app (guest services, stateroom attendant, etc.), (5) be able to view and purchase your photo packages from the app, (6) interguest messaging and/or calling, (7) alarms and/or notifications reminding you of your appointments or other important information. Thanks for the great app!.Version: 1.21.3

Everything you needLove this app. The graphics are really good and has everything you need for your upcoming trip. It’s so easy to navigate round. Impressed.Version: 1.20.2

Room 5920 - November 15 2021Our waiter and assistant waiter - Manolo and Marlon; made each day a food highlight. Treated us like royalty and the food was delicious. Thank you.Version: 1.30.0

ReviewShould have being 5 star it is the best cruise line going to date hands down.Version: 1.33.0

Mrs Virginia ClementSo far so good! Just booked snd paid for the cruise and already I’ve a wealth of information on the App I just downloaded. Will see what us next 😊.Version: 1.29.0

CommunicationThe app is great for checking out what activities and events are on and to add them to my calendar but it would be awesome to have the ability to text or call my fellow travelers..Version: 1.23.5

Use of the app on the SymphonyQuick easy to use saves so much time and keeps you up to date with all activity.Version: 1.8.1

About appI have been trying to download the app for weeks now with no luck. I’m sick of trying..Version: 1.33.1

Great ideaI am going on my first cruise on the royal Caribbean ovation of the sea in 2 months and can’t wait and this app will be so helpful 💖.Version: 1.21.1

4 night cruise to Ireland on independence of the seasFabulous as always. The staff are amazing and extremely helpful. Loads of activities to keep all entertained at sea and amazing food from pizza to a la carte dining. Super shows in the theatre too!.Version: 1.17.2

Royal Caribbean appReally good was great to be able to see what’s was on and also a note of your account as this is no longer displayed on the tv for Independence of the Seas.Version: 1.10.0

Easy to navigate.No stress App. Really easy to find what you need..Version: 1.37.1

Jenny KittelWords cannot express what Royal Caribbean, your staff & your magnificent ship have done by way of rest & recovery for the emergency services on your thank you first responders cruise. Absolutely 5+ stars on everything!!! Will definitely cruise with you again & highly recommend to anyone considering a cruise. These guys are the benchmark. Sincerest thanks, Jenny & Dennis Kittel - Adelaide SA.Version: 1.24.0

FoodNot as good as expected. Staff excellent. Bed really hard..Version: 1.24.0

Mrs Carol HuddartJust came off Independence of the seas today with 8 friends who were celebrating a 60th birthday,love the new changes on her she has now got more crown and anchor members good old Inde I New she would not let me down 🚢☀️😎👍🏼.Version: 1.18.0

Check inHello You are indicating the date July 16 for my upcoming cruise( Norway fjords departure from Amsterdam on August 31 for 9 nights) but nothing happen. Very disappointing! Thank you It worked a few hours after I wrote te comment. Thank you.Version: 1.35.0

Too much paperworkAll ok but because of COVID Booking difficult if you have no E mail address or smart phone. Many older people haven’t. Also I can’t get my 4 vaccine acceptance. So therefore can’t get sea pass. So stressful. Hope will be sorted at port … please make it easier Lin Hopkins . …..Version: 1.33.1

HelpfulReally awesome thanks royal Caribbean for this app.Version: 1.27.1

Must have if you’re a fan and traveler of RCCLLove this app. I haven’t used it yet on the ship but I’m looking forward to it. Right now on pre-cruise and I can see almost if not all activities on board. From balloon animals to cupcake making to wine tasting to the famous quest events (adult and family!) you can review it all once you have signed in with your user information. It can show you deck plans, information on events, if it’s free or has a cost involved. Is it designed for young or adult. Most of this information use to not be available to you until you saw a daily cruise planner on board. Now you can review before you go and help you plan your trip and then once on board you can add these items to your daily planner (can not add an event to your planner until you are on board, only down side). If you are looking for anything you’re able to fine it here, I hope! I will let you know once I get back how it worked on the ship..Version: 1.19.0


😕 Royal Caribbean International Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Royal Caribbean International
MyRCL • Royal Caribbean Cruise Positive Reviews, comments
MyRCL • Royal Caribbean Cruise Positive Reviews

The MyRCL app provides the following features: Learn more about working at Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd, shipboard life...

Royal Caribbean Kids Positive Reviews, comments
Royal Caribbean Kids Positive Reviews

This is it — your chance to unlock all the excitement of Adventure Ocean interactive quests right in your own home. For ...

Celebrity Cruises Positive Reviews, comments
Celebrity Cruises Positive Reviews

The Celebrity Cruises app guides you through your upcoming vacation. From pre-cruise purchases of shore excursions, beve...

CCGC 2022 Positive Reviews, comments
CCGC 2022 Positive Reviews

Celebrity Cruises Global Conference 2022

Celebrity Brochure Positive Reviews, comments
Celebrity Brochure Positive Reviews

The Celebrity Cruises Brochure App has everything you need to pick and plan the perfect cruise vacation. Discover our c...

Celebrity Edge Access Tour Positive Reviews, comments
Celebrity Edge Access Tour Positive Reviews

Celebrity Edge Access Tour, narrated by Richard Fain and Lisa Lutoff-Perlo, uses binaural audio, soundscaping, and 3-D a...