Evertale App SupportZigZaGame Inc.

Evertale Positive Reviews

4.8
4.83729 star

Total 110 Positive Reviews

Evertale App User Positive Comments110 comments

Evertale app received 110 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about evertale?

Please wait! Evertale Facebook comments loading...



Great JRPGAwsome tactical JRPG for mobile highly recommend.Version: 1.0.48

I love this game!I really recommend this game. It is very entertaining and has lovely animations. It is not to complex to understand and isn’t one of those pay to play games. It has a great story and really cute characters. At the moment, I have not encountered a single problem with it..Version: 1.0.48

Really impressiveThe art work is beautiful and it’s so addictive to play !.Version: 1.0.35

AmazingGrate open world game with the ability to play offline and online..Version: 1.0.41

Great gameI love it, am very much enjoying playing, however, the app will no longer open on my phone (iphone 8) after this most recent update. I hope this issue is fixed!.Version: 1.0.10

BugThere’s a bug in the team management section where not all the characters appear and there’s a character with a blank white icon called the dragon goblin that has 9999 stats on everything which I never obtained and it keeps replacing my 4th team member making me unable to use more than 3 members. Please fix this.Version: 1.0.6

Meilleur jeux ever(tale)Que se soit le graphisme impressionnant des personnages ou des décor , l’histoire passionnante ou même la boutique tout est très cool.Version: 1.0.59

FunEnjoyable time killer but gotta pay to get goodstuff.Version: 1.0.56

WowVery great game just started playing it and I’m loving it thanks you for great game.Version: 1.0.22

Enjoy the game, butI genuinely enjoy playing this game. The story is engaging, the graphics are pleasant, and the battle system is good. I’m excited to see all of my units grow, and find out their evolution milestones. Definitely worth paying $1 for. Unfortunately I feel like the cost to summon is a little steep and can see the game being a money pit where you dump hundreds of dollars in the hopes of getting high ranking characters/monsters/items. I’d much prefer spending a little more for the game and then having it be a little more liberal about rewarding the player soulstones for milestones, because I would feel less like the makers were trying to bleed my pockets. I do still enjoy playing this game and would happily recommend it to friends for its playability..Version: 1.0.19

FunIt’s a refreshing game. Makes a difference from matching 3..Version: 2.0.07

NOT A MONSTER CATCHING GAMEI mean it is... sort of, at least for the first hours into the game. If you expected to get a full blown pokemon game that you could play from the comfort of your phone, then you are mistaken. Granted, the $0.99 you pay for the offline portion of the game is wholy worth it but the amazing part of the game come in the amazing artwork and actual strategy of the game. THIS IS NOT A MONSTER CATCHING GAME, it tricked me, but that doesnt mean i dont like being tricked. This is a full blown jrpg gatcha with reliable reroll system for beginners and cool characters. If youve played Another Eden, Dragalia Lost, or Epic Seven, its alot like that with a monster catching feature and characters of the story(at least for me) that i felt sad to say goodbye too. They apparently update the story every now and then but a live pvp feature is also very cool. Highly recommend for those into good story telling and gatcha gamestyles..Version: 1.0.41

Why?Great start to the game however won’t make it passed the loading screen, stuck loading at 41/41 tried uninstalling and reinstalling still no effect. Any reason why this is happening as I’d like to continue playing the game!.Version: 1.0.55

Very funThis game has a good Pokémon feel to it, what with the whole catching monsters thing. I enjoy this feature, but I really think the monsters in the beginning are way to strong. I could’ t even catch a dumb Noctbear(?) (which is just a cute teddy bear) because it wiped out my whole team. The battles I’m okay with, if it weren’t for the fact that the enemies always attack one single person. They always attack the same monster I have over and over and it’s really annoying. I’m still getting started with the game, so I guess the only thing I could say needs fixing at this point is to get rid of inventory cost. I really don’t think it should cost me anything to just equip my units with better gear. Overall, if you want to spend your time with something, then this game is perfect for that. Side Note: The female character designs (specifically in the summon menu) are so revealing that if you showed them to someone, they’d think this was porno game or something. I’m not one to criticize art work, but does the super rare character that I can get from summoning really need to be shown in a mini bikini? I think maybe this can be changed to them wearing cool looking armor or something like that..Version: 1.0.56

Great RPGGreat so far, really enjoying this RPG.Version: 1.0.42

Needs better controlsA d pad would be perfect.Version: 1.0.52

AwesomeThis game Paper, Scissor.......ROCKS.Version: 1.0.52

Worth the money for sure!!!Old JRPG turn-based style game, im having alot of fun playing it for sure. Use my Friend Code: VEWW8A3.Version: 1.0.6

This is such a cool gameI love the game it is really fun but you guys should add a machine, physic, Ice, Dragon and Fairy types to the game and also UR as one of the ratites in the game and this is games is one of my favourites Can you let me beat the monster drake I’ve beaten it 5 times and kicks me out every time.Version: 1.0.49

TroublesI absolutely love this game... it’s my number one to pass time and also thoroughly enjoy, especially with the story. I’ve been having issues with daily bonuses.. it’s had me on day 17 for a couple of days, and today I wasn’t able to play that game, it kept bugging out, especially with daily challenges. Are there currently some bugs going on with this..Version: 1.0.9

ObiOne of the best fighter character games going deffo give this a hit.Version: 1.0.56

Rpg done rightDoesn’t feel like a copycat either.Version: 1.0.32

Amazing, but room for improvement.Now that I’ve sunk a lot of hour into this game and have completed all the acts. I love it. The combat system is dope, I like it more than Pokémon. It has nice mechanics and animations. The cost of soul stones are ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS. That being said, you can easily obtain soul stones from the story, events, PvP, and daily logins. I think maybe it’s the devs incentivizing playing more than paying? Idk. If they wanted to make more money tho, my friends and I really like this game so we would definitely buy souls stones if they were a reasonable price. THIS GAME NEEDS END GAME MONSTER CATCHING! The characters, the story, the art style, it’s all appealing. I remember starting the story and thinking wow, everything about this game is great. I was saddened to find out how none of the monsters you catch will scale into late game, and you can only catch one of each instead of being able to get multiple and power them up like you can from the draws. Overall, very fun and entertaining game. Love the character design and the combat. The story is really cool, and the art is beautiful. Stay with us Devs!.Version: 1.0.46

Lunch dayOk... the game is great!!! The battles requires a minimum of strategy, not sure how much (just started) but potentially it can be really a good title. Today it doesn’t connect to the server, so login bonuses, market etc are not available. I reserve to believe that might be because is day 1... we’ll see how it goes... for anybody who likes Pokémon style games and turn based games: this is a must!!! Please fix the connections!!!!!.Version: 1.0.6

Very good gameI enjoy the starting of the game, Love the story line so far, love the characters so cute and adorable monsters! Keep up the good work it’s a brilliant game!!!.Version: 1.0.6

Good game, I recommend itThe game is well made, the art is amazing, the gameplay is fun, and the story is really good. Honestly I don’t think there’s anything wrong with the game but then I go to read some reviews and there’s a lot of people complaining. Every single one of these bad reviews complain about the gacha system and that it’s pay to win. The game is NOT pay to win. Completing both the offline and online story modes give you tons of soul stones that you can use for 10x summons. Also even after you complete both the story modes there’s almost always an event that lets you earn more soul stones. If there isn’t an event, a week later there’s another one plus the daily reward system that lets you earn lots of soul stones. And after you use all the soul stones you’ll most likely get at least 2 SSR characters. One last thing if you’re going to get the game, PLEASE read the storyline. It’s really good and will make the experience 100x better..Version: 1.0.59

Pokémon but a Fantasy AnimeGood fun. Story is solid and I’m enjoying myself..Version: 1.0.59

Sooooooo good play itIt’s like Pokémon but with humans and such a good storyline btw train Aton.Version: 1.0.46

Wonderful so farI hope I’m not changing this review later on but a lot of these reviewers are complaining about a lack of set characters in summons. It does take some time to get gems, a 10 spawn is 1000 gems, you get 20-50 from events in the story and often 200 as a login bonus. But I’ve done a 10 spawn 4 times and got the banner monster twice. This could be a range of things from dumb luck, a skewed rate to get beginners to spend or they fixed the spawn rates at some point. The positives about the game I’ve seen I agree with, great graphics and mechanics as well as the art work. So far I don’t have any complaints. After all, most of these gacha games will cost you 300$ for a banner monster or have “paid” and “nonpaid” gems and they all cost 30$ for a 10 spawn that is skewed towards garbage. Compared to that this definitely seems like a winner..Version: 1.0.26

One problemI like everything about this game which is why I’m not giving it one star for this problem...I am always facing the gaming shutting down every couple of minutes please fix so I can enjoy it properly..Version: 1.0.45

Multiplayer needs fixed matchmaking but other than that it’s a good gameMy only real complaint is bad multiplayer matchmaking it’s always pins me against people who are way higher level or has ssr units and I only have the starting sr other than that I really love the game it’s got a good story tutorial was easy to understand and gameplay is enjoyable with different features that you can see as you progress such as new passives and units, and character design is good they gave back stories to characters and this would have been five stars for sure if they fix matchmaking In multiplayer for the newer players cuz new players just get dominated in multiplayer I’m in the worst rank and haven’t won once or had a single fair game love this game so far other than the one problem still a awesome game and I recommend.Version: 1.0.42

Loves itLove the game and it’s future can’t wait to see what’s in store for it, so much fun, great story line, I see a competitive future, 5 stars for me 👌🏼.Version: 1.0.7

Great!Been playing this game for the past couple of days, I’m really impressed with the storyline and attention to detail so far, it’s not a pay to play game which really interested and is a really immersive play style - would recommend to anyone that likes pokemon!.Version: 1.0.7

Pretty darn goodI just want to say this is a pretty good game. Good character design, decent story. However there are a few issues. Firstly, I’m not receiving cumulative login rewards. It shows that I’m supposed to get, say 150 gems, but then i check my mailbox and there’s other stuff but no gems. Secondly, whyyyyy doesssss itttt takeee soooo longggg to loaddddd anythingggg???? If i want to select a friend’s merc, sometimes it can take 10-15 seconds to do so. Whyyyy??? Reduce your network payload! Same with any upgrade actions, though not nearly as bad. Thirdly, I feel like the menus can be set up better. It takes so many clicks to get to what you need. That plus the load times makes it incredibly slow to do anything. Number 4, there’s no indication of what potential items are dropped from the various locations, making farming items more difficult. Other than those it’s a great game!.Version: 1.0.31

Awesome game butSometimes it crashes. Aside from this I love it..Version: 1.0.41

:)Great, fun gameplay 👍.Version: 1.0.29

Great game so farI recommend it.Version: 1.0.42

Great Game, Need MoreThe greatest complaint I could possibly make about this game is that the developers need to give me more of it ASAP. The initial story mode was some of the most fun I’ve had playing an RPG, and it’s a phone game. The turn-based combat somehow doesn’t impede the game from having creative boss fights in which you need to spot the hole in the enemies’ strategy. Unlike some other turn-based games, you can’t find a way to grind and push your team’s stats high enough that even the bosses become easy marks. One decision I thought was a tad strange was the shifting from a relatively open-world RPG to one in which you can only follow a path, and battles begin costing mana to initiate after beating the main story. Don’t get me wrong, I still thoroughly enjoyed playing through that segment of the game as well, but at the very least I wish I didn’t have to expend my mana to get more of the story I’ve been enjoying so thoroughly. I’m nearly out of mana potions at this time, and I haven’t even had the chance to play through the story again on hard mode (which, sadly, costs even more mana). Please, Developers, give me more of this game..Version: 1.0.19

Best gameI think it is amazing game. So much to do! I really recommend this game to everyone.Version: 1.0.49

Loving this game!As a fan of previous games like Hunter Island and Blue Dragon Island I was expecting much of the same but more polish to it all. Very glad I pre-ordered though as this is a great little gem to pick up for such a cheap price! There feels like there is more strategy to the combat than previous games and, whilst you can still get a line up of ‘attack all’ units you are now limited by the spirit resource system so you need to think about each move and make it worth it. The Graphics are adorable and any Anime fan will like the sprite graphics they have come up with! Who doesn’t love a great sword wielding frog with lady problems 😂. Overall I’d recommend this game to any fan of previous ZigZaGame RPG titles and to anyone new to their style of game. A very fun casual game!.Version: 1.0.7

NiceGood game.Version: 1.0.31

Obsessed!!No crashing, smooth & user friendly. Combat, catching monsters, customizing multiple teams, and missions? I’m loving this. I wish it was on a console.Version: 1.0.59

Nothing great - mediocreCharacter designs are decent, battle style is bad and slow and has nothing engaging to keep you wanting to play. Worst is that I paid for something lame when games like ffbe, summoners war, epic seven, one piece treasure cruise etc are all FREE.Version: 1.0.8

Good little adventureLooks good so far. Only issue is that they went with a serif font. Not great for small screens or dyslexics..Version: 1.0.53

Network not working on this gameFor some reason my internet will not work on this game..Version: 1.0.7

Evertale, IT’S GREAT.TLDR; This game is absolutely phenomenal and you won’t regret picking it up. Just like any other game, this one has its flaws. Namely being the price of soul stones, however, you gradually accumulate these throughout playing the game and by means of cumulative logins (streaks), which makes up for it in my opinion. The story is intriguing and the characters are enjoyable to follow, a very refreshing change in comparison to other mobile games with annoying characters and crappy “plot”. The art is very endearing and the character art is beautifully drawn. But by far the best thing about Evertale is its combat and strategy. Simple to pick up but mastering it is an entirely different world. Changing the way you play changes the way the game feels, which leaves you with a lot of different styles and team comps to tinker with and enjoy! I’m very impressed with this game, and the negative reviews concerning game issues sound reasonable, but I’ve personally not run into any problems thus far..Version: 1.0.16

WowIt’s awesome just too sexy!.Version: 1.0.54

ExceptionalIt is a wonderful game that I could play for hours it also gets my blood pumping.Version: 1.0.43

I’m simply amazedAllow me to preface this by saying first and foremost that I have always loved these types of games. Pokémon and Digimon games have been my bread and butter, along with some Dragon Warrior/Quest Monster titles before. And yet I’ve been finding myself utterly bored of them as of late. Some Digimon games try to hard to make new mechanics, Pokémon games have gone completely MENTAL with their designs (a trash bag? REALLY?!). I was starting to lose my like for these types of games. A friend recommended this to me. I’d always had a slight disdain for mobile based games, preferring to call them “time wasters” instead and generally looking down on them. Needless to say, a gacha/Pokémon hybrid seemed like yet another thing to look down on. Turns out, I was wrong, and I am glad to be. While the character/monster types are fairly strong straight forward and occasionally boring, I find myself enchanted by the graphics, the story, and the constant desire to do as I did in Pokémon. Train and level up while catching everything I could for fun. And surprisingly, the gacha mechanic hasn’t ruined it for me. I’d even wager to say that it actually works well. I’ll be playing more, so who knows if my opinion will change. For now though, thanks for reigniting my joy..Version: 1.0.23

Fun gameReally fun game it is different then what I normally play but still has me coming back for more.Version: 1.0.18

AwesomeMy friend and I are just grinding through this. It reminds me of Pokémon but also like those Japanese games I see my japanese friends playing and it works really well. Really fun..Version: 1.0.9

This game is amazingFor 1$ this game is amazing and would recommend it to anyone also the drop chances for high quality heroes are decent I’ve played for about 3 months as a FTP player and my whole team is ssr rarity other than one slot which has an sr. (Keep up the good work devs the updates are great).Version: 1.0.19

Great gameGood story.Version: 1.0.53

Pokemon v2 Anime verI love how you can fight us human with your monsters I recommend anyone to try it out it less once..Version: 1.0.50

Fun gameIt’s in the title. But seriously developers, what’s the harm in raising the SR rates. This may as well be an E.A. Game with how cheap the gacha rolls are..Version: 1.0.39

AwesomeIt’s like a Pokémon digimon baby , I hate in app purchases.. other then that amazing game.Version: 1.0.14

Best iOS RPG yet!I have scoured the App Store, playing (almost) very rpg and mmo available. I stumbled on this and had the $0.99 to buy it. Totally worth it!!! Very rewarding and perfect animation for iOS!! I will be spending money but you do earn diamonds through playing the story too. The story! I almost always skip the story or dialogue in games, not here! This story is captivating! Not so cliche save the world as it is a Zelda esque story. No spoilers. Only complaint is when you do use the 1000 diamonds for a 10x summon, the drop rates encourage equipment. Making characters even more rare. Plus, SSR characters are basically a dream. Otherwise, everyone you do have work just fine! Since no 4.5 rating available, I’m rounding up for it’s worth to a 5!!!!.Version: 1.0.34

Good game but set drop chance is badThis is an excellent made game however the only criticism I have is the drop chance of ssr champions. I have spent over £300 on diamonds which is super expensive anyway £22 for a ten drop and in the £300 I’v spent I have only seen one ssr champion drop which was a guaranteed drop from my 1st purchase. Even with drop chance increases I’ve still yet one to drop. It’s kinda ridiculous..Version: 1.0.53

Worth the moneyIt’s so cool I’ve never liked rpgs but this one has some really cool storyline and sick characters!.Version: 1.0.18

Grinding is REALI love this game so much cause it reminded me of Pokemon and I like grinding levels in Pokemon so much that I always ended up evolving the starting Pokemon to the second stage before the first gym. Anyways what I want to talk about is that this game can be seriously laggy and really hard to get good heroes and items. It would be better if the 1000 gem summons has a plus one bonus so that it’s 10+1 per 1000 gems. Also please fix the crashes cause every time i verse a boss, the game crashes and I have to do the battle again. This has happened every single boss battles.Version: 1.0.8

NoiceFun with interesting available strategies with quite good content. only problem is as with games with summons or draws:free tp is very luck dependent. My friend got 3ssr characters at rank 35 whilst I am a rank 119 with only 2ssr so there’s that. but overall a super solid game.Version: 1.0.52

GreatGreat.Version: 1.0.26

Fun and Compelling StorySo far the story has been really well thought out and great game mechanics that require some strategy to overcome! Love the boss fight at the End of Act 1 and cant wait to get deeper into the game!.Version: 1.0.8

GoodGood.Version: 1.0.50

Love the gameThe caterers are fun. The fights are very interactive. The way the level up system is built is very interesting and fun use. Ever tail is a great game to play so far lots to discover.👍.Version: 1.0.46

Good gameVery nice game! I love the storyline! But 60 manas for one stage is ridiculous lol.Version: 1.0.18

The best game everThis game is so much fun if you beat a person sometimes the will join you and help you on your journey.Version: 1.0.55

Need help?I’m enjoying the start of the game, but I just exited the app and went back on it, and my soul stones went from 100 to 20 and I didn’t do anything? So it’s just taken 80 off me for no reason? I understand it’s a new game but can you help me?.Version: 1.0.6

Good gameEnjoying the game. Good balance to the game and able to progress without spending money. Updated today and now unable to open it! Please fix bug.Version: 1.0.13

This game is amazing II love it and it’s so good and I love the story line.Version: 1.0.45

RPG DreamI have never written a review for a game, until now. Evertale has everything that made me fall in love with RPG’S as a kid. The storyline is very well written. The characters are funny and relatable, from the Pervy frog “Nagi” (reminds you of Brock from Pokémon), to the sweet and heartwarming “Rizette”. The top review states, some cutscenes are just Banter, with nothing to do with progressing the story. Well I have to say, I’ve loved every one. They let you in and allow you to get to know your characters better. They reveal more of their personality than you get from just the main storyline. I feel they help you get that much more invested in the characters. The summoning system is not ideal, HOWEVER, you get soul stones a lot, from quests, leveling up, logging in every day. So if you save up for a ten summon (Doesn’t take long), you make the most out of your free soul stones. I would highly recommend this game to anyone who enjoys a true RPG..Version: 1.0.39

Great gameGreat game. Only issue I have is game closes on its own sometimes in the middle of conversations or when picking up chest..Version: 1.0.26

Fantastic Game that Crashes RegularlyI have only recently started playing this game, but I adore it. I can play for hours on end without getting bored, which is incredible for a mobile game. The problem that I have found is that my game crashes pretty often (at least once every twenty minutes). Sometimes this only causes a minor setback for me (for example, if the crash occurs during a loading sequence for dialogue), but other times the crash occurs after I have finished a difficult battle and causes me to have to repeat the battle. Hopefully this issue will be addressed in a future patch..Version: 1.0.30

A great concept, thoroughly exitingI’ve had the pleasure of playing many RPG’s but this one stands out of course like many games it features turn based combat and a speed meter (essentially) but this game adds so much more to the genre i honestly wish others could follow the example made in this game. Of course this game has its flaws but it makes up for then easily..Version: 1.0.54

Best game I’ve played yet!I only just downloaded this game last night and didn’t start playing till this morning, only 2 chapters in and so far I’m REALLY enjoying this game. The art style is phenomenal and the story is good too so far. One thing I disliked but am starting to get used to is how the game controls, sure you can tap where you want Finn to go and you can drag your finger, the problem with dragging though is that he doesn’t always follow where you want him to go. This game is incredible and maybe adding in a small cursor would probably help with it a little. Other than that, everything else is just perfect. This game is amazing!.Version: 1.0.57

Great gameGreat game. Really enjoyable so far..Version: 1.0.39

Soul stones suggestionsThe game is pretty fun. But if u play for 2 weeks u come to a halt. U run out of stones n HAVE TO BUY. It would be nice if the developers gave more options for earning soul stones. Like every 100 pvp rating gives 100 soul stones. Every rank level up u get soul stones n after maintenance every game gives rewards except this one !! It’s also hard to get SSR char but worse u have to wait weeks to get 1000 ss for 1 pull.Version: 1.0.53

Amazing!Only just released and already in love! The game doesn’t crash when you start it, no lagging and really great plot! Keep up the great work.Version: 1.0.6

Great game but..I really enjoyed this game, storyline is great. What would make the game even better is if the mana you use to battle wasn’t so high and have more opportunities to get mana as well, also the drop rate to get a SSR monster is really low. It’s easier to awaken lower rating more as you have more of a chance to summon them but like I say to better evolve your SSR monsters isn’t great. I think that would make the game better, please fix..Version: 2.0.05

Incredible!Amazing game!.Version: 1.0.42

Increasing the importance of a guildSo far the game is pretty fun so that’s a job well done! Just that I feel the guild part could need some more brushing up. Some ideas could be like implementing guild levels that are gained by member contribution points in battle/events etc and each level gives a skill point(or SP) for guild skills that could increase exp gain, attack power, speed, gold gain etc. I’d also like it if the date of the creation of the guild could be known/accessed. The guild member limit is fine for now but in the future if my member limit is full I’d want to expand/increase the limit and I wouldn’t even mind paying for it. Anyways that was just some suggestions from me because I would like the guild system to reward players for their effort and not just be there for not much of a reason. Aside from that I am having a lot of fun with the story arcs!.Version: 1.0.6

Good storyGood good.Version: 1.0.16

This is an awesome gameI like pretty much like everything about this game. If you make a second one please add character creation and changeable clothing & armour and weapons for everything.Version: 1.0.48

Awesome!I have been looking for a game like this in a while and this is the game!!!! Good job developers!.Version: 1.0.39

Great GameLove it. I’m going to recommend this game to other people and this is really a great game. Have a nice day! I have a little problem. I fought Druke, and he just had a turn over and over again without letting me have one.This continued until I lost. I understand that he’s a boss and needs to be hard to defeat, but I think that’s unfair and needs to be changed. PLEASE change this, and thanks for making such a good game. I still enjoy playing it. Bye!.Version: 1.0.50

IT WONT LET ME PLAYIt won’t let me start the game I’m stuck on the news thing and it won’t close PLeASe Do soMetHiNg 😤.Version: 1.0.48

Best game everThis game is amazing! It has so many different characters and weapons. Honestly I think the only problem with the game is in the PVP. I think the way the matching is a little unfair because if you just started the game you might have to fight a player with 5 SSR characters. But everything else is absolutely amazing..Version: 1.0.55

2-5SSR starter accounts from 10USD!!Hey guys, I’m selling amazing 2-5 starter accounts! My discord is: Tonyplaygames#1579.Version: 1.0.25

Final Fantasy meets Pokemon!Really enjoyable campaign to blast through. With the view of more “Acts” to be added. Great mechanics. With a good amount of team strategy and real time PvP. Plus all the RPG elements you’d want. Great game with lots of potential!.Version: 1.0.7

Great game, but notable flaws.First off, there’s no question that the art design is stunning. Obviously, ZZG went all-in and I thank them for that. The gameplay is easy to understand at first but definitely hard to master. The learning curve is fairly steep, but that’s to be expected with most games these days. The most major issue I have with Evertale is its gacha game component — soul summons. Let me explain: you have the option to spend 100 soul stones for one summon or 1000 for ten (with one guaranteed SR+ and one guaranteed character). I respect that ZZG makes the drop odds abundantly clear before you purchase, but obviously they aren’t in your favor. The odds of getting an SSR at all are very low, and it just so happens that SSRs make up the meta of this game. It’s pretty hard to survive without them. Not only that, but the lower tier characters can only carry you so far because they’re outclassed. And even beyond that, evolving the SSRs once you get them appears time-consuming. I haven’t beaten the entire story yet, so I can’t say this for certain, but it looks like a huge grind. Other than this, I have no complaints. ZZG did a good job..Version: 2.0.11

Don’t waste your moneySo at first I was somewhat enjoying the game besides the fact that the cut scenes are annoying as hell, and it made my phone over heat and sometimes just glitch out of the game. But, then the game went ahead and glitched out to where I couldn’t close the newsfeed after you start the game. I was forced to do leave the game and reinstall it, and it made me lose all my progress. Very frustrated at this game and I will not be re-attempting to play it. Also after looking over all of the five star reviews, it seems clear to me that most of them were probably put there by the company itself and written this fake reviews. Do not be fooled by these fake five star reviews..Version: 1.0.16

Skills over BillsTbh, the gacha rates are painful, but ultimately needed due to how powerful they are, if you struggle to get SSRs at the beginning, just restart and try your luck again, one or two SSRs are good to begin with if you want to start off strong. The game favors synergy and strategy over money, I know this from personal experience. That said, this game isn’t a walk in the park, it is brutal and unforgiving at times. The ultimate challenge is pvp, that’s where the real pain is, if you aren’t ready to lose a lot of matches, then this isn’t the game for you. Though if you want a strong challenge for supremacy with pretty simple battle mechanics then download the game and go crazy. There is also a official discord where me and other players come together to help teach the numerous strategies and tricks that have been crafted for the optimal gameplay experience..Version: 1.0.46

Awesome fun game overallIt’s a really addicting rpg game it’s really fun and Time consuming I totally recommend it. It’s so worth the dollar.Version: 1.0.35

Honestly?!Downloaded this game early hrs, been playing it throughout the whole day. I highly recommend this game the way the dragons evolve and the enemies you fight also the graphics aren’t as bad as I thought they were going to be.Version: 1.0.56

CrashesThe game is really good but sometimes the app will crash on me mid battle or opening settings.Version: 1.0.54

Kiss of the Vicious Rose is my favorite side story so farI love how they change the character looks in the story better than the offline, but I like both look it doesn’t matter how they look and the new characters Clarence look amazing and detail look sharp and Well done to the artists who made it. Love the ending for Kiss of the Vicious Rose.(Also the event is limited time so read it before it disappear, it’ll come back for Halloween if you miss it!) Keep up the good work! Also this need game needed a Sign-In Option to save game file so you don't have To lose all your character, weapons, progress (both online and offline story), and items from the inventory..Version: 1.0.57

Great gameGreat JRPG with monster leveling awesome game.Version: 2.0.04

Awesome gameThis game is a 10/10 it’s a great game is there anyway you guys could make this game on consoles as well..Version: 2.0.02

I love it!I adore this game, the graphics are nice, the plot line engaging. It is a pleasant mix of Final Fantasy and Pokemon....Version: 1.0.16

Solid PurchaseThe game play can be very tactical, depending on the units you use. You do not have to continually pay money to play the game, unlike many pay to win systems. The art style is aesthetically pleasing and the load times are short. Overall, this game is great for anyone who likes RPGs and turn based combat..Version: 1.0.7

The first time was greatI’m so happy that I got this game.Version: 1.0.55

Evertale reviewEvertale in itself is a good game. It is very challenging, and you are going to spend plenty of time grinding and losing. That being said I would never spend a dime in this game to get SR or SSR characters. The problem is you will have to spend 20+ dollars to get 10 pulls in the game which gives you a guaranteed SR or SSR. Sounds great right? Not really you see each character and monster in game can equip weapons well it just so happens weapons SR and SSR and R and mixed in with character pulls. Out of the 70 pulls I have done I have gotten all R characters which is the lowest you can get off of pulls, and of course 7 SR weapons. It feels like a scam with how rare SR characters are I won’t gamble with real money if I can’t get a SR character. Weapons are great and all they do help very much, but they should be a separate Draw entirely like most games of this type. The day that happens I will spend money..Version: 1.0.16

打了第一章感觉会很肝.Version: 1.0.42

Final Fantasy meets PokémonFor $1 you get a very very good iOS game. It brings together the multiple character turn based combat along with the catch them all style of Pokémon. There are so many great things about this game it would take to long to name them all. There is only one Con I can offer this game, but it is lessened by how generous the developers are. The only Con is that getting SR or SSR is almost impossible without having gems. Now I’ve played the game for 4 hours and have gotten almost 2,000 gems, that gives me 20x to roll the dice and hope I get that awesome SSR. I wish there was some way to get them in game without the gem currency. Other than that one thing, I adore this game and would tell anyone who likes Pokémon or Final Fantasy to play this game. It’s not a must play in my book, but it is a very high “you won’t regret it” and for $1! Epic. Thank you for this game..Version: 1.0.21

Great game so farIt’s been a brilliant game so far fairly easy to pick up controls and get use to, only down side there is no free daily summon, and the cost to do Simmons is very high! But other wise brilliant game.Version: 1.0.55

AWESOME!I don’t know why others are claiming that it pushes micro transactions, because it really doesn’t. You can easily play this game without any micro transactions, or ads! - THANK YOU DEVELOPERS, you’re onto a winner! Keep up the great work, we’re loving it!.Version: 1.0.38

RecommendedI’d recommend this game to anyone who have enjoyed their previous titles. I started playing their games in Dragon Blue Island and to be honest I was hoping each game after would be like it but they aren’t unfortunately. If you’re looking for Dragon Blue you’ll be disappointed, however if you like your anime and capture games then this still going to be up your street.Version: 1.0.9

Review 2021-02-01 updateDiamonds wayyy too expensive compared to other games currency and I disliked the new limitation to stamina potions (max use per day) but very fun rpg.Version: 2.0.01

Love it!I absolutely love the game, strategy is a huge part in winning any type of battle which I appreciate. The only things I could say against the game is that when you’ve finished all of the offline and online story it can be a bit boring unless there’s events but still they make the events fun. The biggest downside to me is the in game purchases I’m definitely the type to put money into a game I enjoy but the way they have it set up makes it absolutely not worth it to spend real money. Summoning is set up in a way that unless you do a 10x then you probably won’t get anything good but if you wanted to buy enough soul stones to do the 10x summon then you’re looking at spending more than $20 and with still a small chance of getting what you want I just can’t bring myself to spend that. If they added packs or deals I’d be a lot more willing to spend real money. The game is great in the sense that it gives opportunities to earn the soul stones to do the summonings anyways so there really is no need to spend money in general so this money issue is only for those of us that like to spend a bit on the games we enjoy so it really is a great free to play game..Version: 1.0.54

AMAZINGThis game is one of the best games I have purchased I would recommend this game to everyone. The fighting in the isn’t boring like in some Pokémon games. There is also an amazing story line and you immediately know all the characters personalities. Definitely worthy of 5 stars.Version: 1.0.6

Applications with positive comments similar to Evertale
Neo Monsters Positive Reviews, comments
Neo Monsters Positive Reviews

Become a Legend! Capture over 2000 Animated Monsters and Duel in Real-Time PvP! Form your team and battle for victory! ...