Bouncy Drops App Positive ReviewsVoodoo

Bouncy Drops Positive Reviews

4.2
4.28667 star

Total 70 Positive Reviews

Bouncy Drops App User Positive Comments 2022

Bouncy Drops app received 70 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about bouncy drops?

Please wait! Bouncy Drops Facebook comments loading...



Bouncy Drops for Positive User Reviews

It’s alright apart from freezingThis is an amazing and an addicting game apart from when it starts to freeze. Then I get really frustrated after it has happened 5 times. The freezing for me only happens when I have earns a lot of points or money when I have been taking a break..Version: 2.1.5

GoodCan you make it so you don’t have to manually collect your points?.Version: 2.13.1

Amazing game but please add these, please add musicThe game has too many ads but thankfully there is and exit button in the first 2 seconds and please add music and keep up the great work but please get ride of the ads when you collect your credits from the top corner please but beside that amazing game..Version: 2.0.15

WAY TOO MANY ADDSThere are wayyyy to many adds to collect the money an add pops up every time that’s the only bad thing about the game.Version: 1.2.0

Offline level upI like the game but the only thing that bothers me is that when you are not on the game you earn a load of online currency but you don’t go up levels which is annoying because you can only earn levels when being on the app. Other that that the app is very good!👍🏻 Well done!👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻.Version: 3.16.0

Good game but...People who have this game probably love it because it is a good game and it is a lot of fun, but I can’t understand why you made the game so that the people playing it are just watching the balls going around and trying to pop the bubbles. I mean it’s a great concept but I just think that you need to make it easier to upgrade your touch so that you can actually get in the game and play it to. It gets kind of boring sometimes if your touch is at a low level and when you touch the bubble it doesn’t do anything. Now again I’m not saying the game is bad because I love this game but it could use some fixes. Thank you.Version: 2.5.0

Wow AMAZINGThis game is sooo Relaxing👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻.Version: 2.13.1

Needs moreThe game is really addicting but it needs more prestige’s other than that the game is a really good game.Version: 2.14.1

Deer voodooI just finished the game today and it was a really good game and i think it would be nice if you could add more prestige items!.Version: 2.13.0

My brotherMy brother downloaded it and I looked and downloaded it too.Version: 2.4.1

Great Game!I love this game, so far it’s so fun because it’s a game where you can be AFK or you can help your balls!.Version: 2.20.0

Awesome gameGreat! But a few things to point out... 1: Being idle won’t give you as much, by that I mean profit: ok, levels: no. 2: keeping the game on will earn more levels. Btw, I’m near thunder and i realised you can only prestige 5 times. Please make more prestiges..Version: 2.12.2

Ads! 😫Like everyone else I agree this game is really fun! It’s a great stress reliever and my youngest (6) is always nagging at me to play the game! The only problem is ads, for example when my youngest plays the game she has no idea how to get rid of ads and more often than not has downloaded another app! All I am saying is maybe have ads if you double the amount you earned whilst away and if you’ve been away for a while then have a few ads this would also boost your game because people would know if they stayed away for too long they would have a bunch of ads, also maybe lower the no ads purchase as £2.99 is a bit too much!.Version: 2.3.0

👏🏻ADS👏🏻I love this game , it’s addicting but the one thing I hate is the ads , normally I’m fine with ads but on this app you have the carcus ads where there is no X and I have to exit the app and flip the app up and I lose all my money which is annoying when I make a lot of money on the app bc I’m on a high level , over all I WOULD recommend this app but the apps can be annoying.Version: 2.14.1

Needs more prestige balls it got to easyHeyo I hope you read this! So I have been playing this game for like 3 days and got all the prestige balls in 1, which was to easy I would say, I really like the game and I turn off my internet to make the ads go away, but I have every ball in the game and I really think you should add more balls or come up with more, harder to get, prestige balls! I hope you read this developers it would be nice to be noticed and have the idea put into the game, I have some ideas for it too like, lightning ball, tsunami ball, or even hurricane ball, it would be so nice to have these ideas put into the game or at least have this read, thanks for your time and goodbye!.Version: 2.13.1

MehIt is great but I have finished the game and I got bored with the game after getting all the prestige’s and I was wandering if you could make a update about another level or something because I enjoy this basic game..Version: 2.8.1

NickIs bae.Version: 1.2.0

Great Idle game but...I love this game it’s great when your bored and very addictive but I don’t like so many ads. You have to watch an ad almost every time you want to collect your money, please fix this developers! Otherwise great game and keep it up..Version: 2.1.8

Very good😁I love this game a lot! It’s a lot of fun. Like when I’m bored I can just play this game.I think you should get It!.Version: 2.21.0

Needs more stuff and a level creatorGuy seriously I just Turn off the Wi-Fi but this game needs a ball and level creator please add this to the game.Version: 2.12.8

Ad blocker and battery saver!!Well I know you guys are complaining about ads and battery sucking but I have an solution that is sooooooooo simple! First, you turn on aeroplane mode and thats it!! I tried it and trust me, it works! Btw, its a really good game!👍👍👍.Version: 2.1.8

IPhone XS MaxThis is a really addictive game and I have come quite a way into it but the last time I played it was on my iPhone 8 Plus. I no longer have that phone as I have upgraded to the iPhone Xs Max, and I have seen an issue where the game hasn’t been optimised for the shape of the screen with the notch on this device. Can this issue be fixed soon as it would make the game 10x more compatible and enjoyable.Version: 2.11.6

AddictiveHas anyone else got to level 200+.Version: 2.0.15

Read this people!The ads are not a big of a deal just cause you keep collecting money think that it always gives you ads it doesn't always give you ads and also think of the developers if they made this game free they wouldn't be able to get money! The ads are fine for me the boosters are okay and everything else is ok now tell me what's the problem of getting so much ads I don't have a problem with those. Plus you should also buy the Remove Ads to not get ads. It will also support them now Goodbye! Edit 1: I almost forgot don't collect your money then if you think there's too many ads just wait until it's like 10 Million (I'm not forcing you to wait I'm just telling you could stop for a while of collecting your money) and also people Edude 42 is right how would they make money they need ads or either they could just make the game cost money. Oh and also if the things are not called money I'm sorry their probably called points actually. Plus the ads are very short. And final you can skip the ads did you guys not realize that? And also you know this doesn't need internet connection so play with no internet so you get no ads easy mode! But I play with connection just to support the creator..Version: 1.3.0

Why is this game so fascinating?I mean, I’m just watching a bunch of balls crashing into a bunch of dots, but I CAN’T STOP!!! It’s mesmerized everyone in my family. My 2-year-old and 4-year-old are actually getting along while tapping everywhere! We’ve just been sitting here for an hour just watching and tapping, laughing when someone accidentally pushes a button that causes an ad to pop up. There are lots of ads, but from what I’ve seen so far, you can kind of watch them when you want. If you want a boost, you have to watch an ad. If you want to collect your points, you watch an ad. It’s fun for the time being. I’ll let you know how it goes..Version: 1.4.0

Too many adsI like this game I really do, but there are too many and I mean TOO many ads. Everything I do makes an ad appear and it gets annoying.Version: 1.2.0

A Great Game that could be GreaterThis is already a fantastic game that perfectly mixes continuously addicting gameplay that keeps getting you to come back and play more and at the same time a simple system of upgrades that allows anyone to be able to understand and play with ease. However, I am unable to give this game 5 stars because I know it can be more than it is. This game has been out for 2 months and still there have been no major game changing updates. Most clicker games that come out have level rewards, a prestige system, etc. at launch. The problem with those other clickers are that they are mostly all the same. This game on the other hand fells fresh and new to play and adding new features like I talked about earlier would only make it better. Thank you for making such a great game and hopefully this reaches you so you know what the fans (at least I hope other players want more content) want..Version: 1.4.0

What you can add...It is really good and I like playing it if I went on a car trip or had all the time on my hands!!! You should add different maps to make it even better. But this is my opinion, thank you for reading! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 1.3.0

Can you make a new prestigePlease can you make a new prestige when at 200? Because after thunder. Then you have got no goal.Version: 2.20.0

5 starIt’s funny I get no apps by turning off the wifi.Version: 1.2.0

AdsOk...the collect button. Simple button right? No. Every time I click it it comes up with ads nothing but ADS it gets frustrating early game to cool when your trying to get money and stuff it gets frustrating I would recommend it more if you made it less ads *not completely gone as sometimes I find some GOOD stuff on ads* so yea ....Version: 2.4.1

The simplest games are the most addictive....I give this simple game 5* even though I have a few gripes. I love games that challenge me to get a big number or advance levels. This does that even though it’s completely random and no real skill involved other than choosing which ball level to increase with available money. However here’s my problem I’m on level 144 and I have one remaining block to kill and over 12 U to do this.... the problem is my main big money balls are stuck in an endless pattern with no way to hit the sphere.... therefore this is going to take weeks if not longer to finish off with balls hitting at a few q each time. Need a way to jolt the ball pattern. Also what is a U or u... after Quintillion should come sextillion and septillion. Instead a u and U has been added before s and presumably S although I haven’t got enough money to see if S is an amount yet? Let’s have some more balls after atom too.... thanks for the fun..Version: 2.0.15

AdsIf there are too many ads just turn off your Wi-Fi and turn it back on when you are done playing and then there will be no more ads. Simple..Version: 2.1.8

Great Game!This game is fun and has many different elements to it. The colors used and cute bubbles are fun to play with. However, a couple things I have to say: 1: The ads advertised this like I could have multiple of each ball. I’d like to see that feature. 2: SOOOO MANY AAADS!! I’m going insane!! I know that’s how you make money, what with people paying three bucks to take them away and advertisers paying you to show them, but it feels like every other time I collect, an ad pops up! 3: Inconsistent Revenue. I’m in the game and I make a couple tens of billions of points within a couple minutes. I leave the game for ten, and come back to tens of trillions of points. Sometimes it’s the opposite!! Please find a way to make it more consistent. BUT! On the bright side, the spherical theme for the “balls” is cute. The idea of the game is simple but brilliant. It’s relaxing, it’s a new clicker game, it’s very involved but also laidback. I could go on and on. It’s a fun game but cleaning it up could really fine tune it into something amazing and addictive. Highly recommended!!.Version: 2.10.3

Great App ButGreat App I Love It But When My Family Ask Why I Can’t Really Explain Lol As i play Offline i Don’t Actually Experience Ads So That’s Great for me Only Fault Which Is Why It’s a 4/5 Is I Only Level Up When My Game is Running But weirdly My Iphone Gets Super Hot when on this app So i can’t be on long or it needs to be near a Fan or something cold I Know it’s not the phone as I’ve Had This Experience With Other Phones If i Could level up in the background this Game would easy be a 5 Star Review!!.Version: 2.3.0

A few too many adsThis game is amazing, I must say. But the bad thing about it is that every time you collect a large amount of money, an ad would pop up, whether it be a pop-up, or a 5 second ad, it gets really annoying. Can you please reduce the amount of ads? It would really help, and I'm sure I would give 5 stars. Thanks!.Version: 2.1.5

4 stars/5 starsThe game is very easy to understand and is a good time waster, I like the idel games because they have no point other than to make money and start over to make money faster the next time. Which is called prestige in most of the games. It’s super cool and I totally recommend this game if you don’t mind the adds( in other peoples reviews they say they pop up every 5 seconds—and that is not a true statement—, if they have a problem with it delete the game and don’t write a review.) I don’t usually leave a review because nobody really looks at them and they don’t tell me what the game is about they tell me about other peoples opinions on how good/ bad the game is. Which is fine but if they don’t have autocorrect or an education enough to get their facts right they shouldn’t be saying anything. I gave the game 4 stars because it’s a good game but there is always room for improvement on everything, if everyone got a gold star first try there would be no improvement in the world..Version: 2.4.1

Great, needs diversity to amazing!Thought the game was great, I didn’t like how the balls category didn’t pay out well. You should just buy the first 5-10 balls and upgrade them, buying the atom I a waste of time. Lastly I think you should be able to combine prestige balls but never have more than 5 at a time. I like AdCap! Because it’s never really ending even when you get the you beat the game message. If I feel like the game is over since I’m past level 150. I almost bought the no ads but since there is nothing else to do I think I’ll pass. Great concept take it further!!!!.Version: 2.0.15

Good but ads thoThis is an addicting game but it seems like there are more ads than actual gameplay, less ads say 1 every 5 minutes and you'll get 5 stars.Version: 2.10.2

There’s a bugI’m not too sure why, but for some reason, every now and then, an ad pops up for Visa. Sometimes even while you’re already in the middle of watching an ad. Very annoying, but I hope they fix it soon. I’m giving it 4 stars because it’s an otherwise very good game to kill time..Version: 2.0.15

I like it, although...This game is great, and I have been addicted for a while, but what I don’t get is why the ad is different to the real game. I really enjoyed the ad, which is what brought me to the game, and I was sadly disappointed to find that the game is way different to the ad. I still enjoy the game, but I wish that there would be a different game for this, and for the ad version.Version: 1.4.0

A football?Um has eney one notest that there is a soccer ball we’re it says it is a football I don’t think that’s right I mean I’m not a huge fan of sports but I’m pretty sher that is a soccer ball or Maybe it’s just my screen but I don’t think so and this was today that I downloaded the app and I got the basket ball and then I wanted to see what was next then huh then I went to the App Store and went to the reviews on this I scrolled down them noooo there’s no review that’s about that and so there wasn’t a review on that why don’t I do it I hope this is helpful in the future but u know if u don’t live in the Unitedstates then that is what it is called I added that to show u that I don’t only care about the UnitedStates and I hope u don’t think that:).Version: 2.12.0

This game is sorta annoying but addicting but it has many adsIf they took out they took out a bit of the ads it will be a 5 star for me but mabey 4.Version: 2.1.5

Play, but know these things!Hello, this game is an amazing game and it is a tapping game, so easy! Though, ads are always popping up and you have to watch videos to get power-ups, which are helpful but annoying. This game is great and time filling. I could want to play for five minutes and end up playing for hours. I give it five stars because it is an amazing and fun game. PLAY IT NOW!!!.Version: 1.3.0

How to get no ads in gameI really like this game except for the massive battery drain, after about 5 mins my phone gets so hot and I have to exit the game. If you want to get rid of annoying pop up ads all you have to do is go in your settings and find the game, change it to restrict access to mobile data-wifi. You can still play the game perfectly after this, but would need to turn it back on to purchase from the store.Version: 2.0.15

Fun game, just some slight problemsI love the premises of the game, and I do enjoy playing, but there are a couple of slight problems that need to be fixed. For one, after you finish a prestige, it takes an awful lot long time of just leaving your phone on for hours, waiting for it to level up by one. I think the cost for upgrades should be tweaked slightly to make progression easier, as well as adding more prestige's after level 150. The only other problem is that on the IPhone X, there is the notch on the top of the screen. This means that I cannot see the amount of money I have. I understand that this is not the fault of the developer (it's a fault of Apple) but please could you make it so that you are able to see the top part of the screen with an IPhone X? Other than that, I simply love this game, and I have put hours into it. I would definitely recommend to play for anyone wondering whether to buy!.Version: 2.12.8

Fun but kinda pisses me offI have been saving money to collect for like 120 levels straight so I could upgrade all of my balls in one big swoop, then I exited the game because it froze while I was collecting the money and it just deleted all of the money without giving me any of it, no trace of it, so now I’m stuck at a level where it takes like 25 min to destroy a few balls all because it took away all my upgrade money, and the game became unplayable after that, forcing me to uninstall. As well there’s forced ads for literally anything you do all the time and it’s kind of annoying, and I wish the other balls besides the prestige balls even mattered, at some point they don’t even do anything anymore..Version: 2.1.5

WowThis app is amazing becauss the athour adds make you play more games but i like this app the most..Version: 2.4.1

Stop whining about the ads!!!It’s 2017 people. How else do you expect developers to make their money off a free game. If you don’t like it then pay the measly £3 to get rid of the ads. Jeez!! Anyway, good app, you should buy it. Only complaint; when I leave the app, it doesn’t progress. I get the moneys, but, no progress through the levels, hopefully this is a bug that will be solved soon as I can’t leave my phone on the app all day!!.Version: 2.0.15

Love itIt’s the best game I know I recommend downloading it it’s REALY good for relieving stress but there’s a bug if you hold them then press the home button twice so all your apps come up than click back on it you don’t have to hold them and it’s as if you are holding them and also the ads every time I collect or go on the app it gives me a add but it’s not that bad.Version: 2.23.0

HiI like it.Version: 1.2.0

WOW O-OI love this game so much better than my first game !!!.Version: 2.12.4

It’s fun, but there are some issues:It’s addictive and fun to begin and gets more challenging/time consuming as you play (as you’d expect). The “Top Hatter” ads always make my game freeze and don’t give me the booster rewards after watching the ad so if the developer is reading this: please look into that :) I’d recommend it as a fun little time waster but be prepared, it’s starts to take a couple of days to level up (I’m level 138) and the next milestone is lvl 150 so I’ll be playing for another few weeks I guess. It’s free so downloading won’t do any harm :).Version: 2.3.1

ChangeI love the game. It’s stupid fun and addicting. But I’ve been on one level for 4 days because my 4 strongest balls are in a loop that doesn’t hit the one remaining circle. At this pace it will take about 2 weeks of continuous play to kill it. Needs to be a a feature to purchase with your points to do a one time shake or move the ball from the corner to the middle. Other then the loop i enjoy it. So after restarting the whole game over. I am now on level 240. All but 6 balls are in a continuous loop that does no good. You need to fix this. Make the game board not a perfect square. Pretty easy. I was at 445o on my last orb 3 days ago. I’m now at 442o. Really frustrating guys.Version: 2.1.8

Soo addictingThis is the most addicting game I have played in a very long time.Version: 1.4.0

Fox go cra craGreat game.Version: 2.21.0

Phone overheatsI absolutely love this game! It’s so addictive and I love all the unlocks that happen. However, as much as I love this game my battery drains so fast and it always overheats my phone. I constantly have to have my phone in a cold surface when playing as I’m scared it’ll completely overheat and break my phone. I’m not sure if this is something that can be fixed or not but it is extremely irritating, that’s the only thing that stops me from giving it 5 stars. The ads don’t bother me too much because I know that’s A way to gain money so the app can keep running. Just please!! Try and fix the battery problem!.Version: 2.4.1

Rly fun and thare is a good glitchThe glitch is WHARE you go into settings and set time forwards and you get idle time but other than that I love it pls don’t fix glitch It’s a good glitch.Version: 2.22.0

Adverts, Enjoying The GameJust want to tell people to just turn off WiFi if they don’t want ads. I know it’s cheeky, and sometimes leave WiFi on because obviously, the game makers etc need the money, but yeah. Apart from that, it’s a really enjoyable game and really addictive! I had to delete it from my phone for storage reasons, like 8 months ago, and I’m here to download it on my iPad as I have more storage, and I remember it being SO addictive; can’t wait for it to install!.Version: 2.12.5

Addicting.It’s a really addictive game! Have been playing it for a day now, so far haven’t been experiencing many ads! It’s great to play when there’s no internet connection and a great way to pass time. Keep updating it and thanks for the great game!.Version: 2.0.15

Idk why I like it I just doThat’s all just that I like it and I want to get all the balls I just find the game fun.Version: 2.20.0

Great but...I've only started playing this game today, and I'm already on level 28! It's so fun! The only thing is that whenever I collect money, there's bound to be an advert that pops up. If not, I'm lucky. I can't spend money on this, even though it's only £2.99, so please reduce the adverts. I could've given you five stars if it weren't for the adverts....Version: 2.4.1

Solid time waster, but a few suggestions:The square play area causes balls to get stuck in perfect loops. This is a massive problem when your only well-performing ball gets stuck in an endless loop that is big enough that the non-stuck feature doesn’t detect it. I would love to see a feature that shifts the trajectory/vector of all the balls so you can fix them when they get stuck. I don’t think I’ll be able to beat the level I’m on until I change the course of my one good prestige ball, because everything else is tens of thousands of times less effective and doesn’t make a beginning of a dent in the last orb to break. Please let me change that one’s course :(.Version: 2.0.15

Tip to stop stupid ads!Turn on Airplane Mode and turn off Wi-fi to remove those stupid ads!!! This works on all games that don’t require wi-fi i’m pretty sure!.Version: 2.10.10

Great Game BUT Way To Many AddsI love the game and everything I’m addicted but there is one problem, There Are WAY TO MANY ADDS!!! You have to watch an add for basically everything.Version: 1.2.0

Good game butThis is a good game. It’s satisfying watching the balls bounce around. But the only problem is I have to turn of my wifi. Other tan that it’s all good man.Version: 2.14.1

Too many adsI understand this game is free and you need to put ads in it to earn money. But this many!? No way! You get ads every time you collect money. And if you don't collect money, it's impossible to play the game! You can still put ads in it but much less. These are way to many! But the game overall is good. There are circles in the actual game and you get different balls to hit them with different power. It sounds weird but that's just the explanation not the game! Plus you can rebirth, watch ads to get certain boosts for limited time. And you can buy boosts for money that give you advantages permanently. There are a lot of ads as I said so being able to remove them is great! So for the ads I remove 1 star, would've been 2 if it was an average game. But I like the game a lot so I give this 4 stars..Version: 2.1.8

Good gameHeaps fun game but I’m getting bored because I have all the prestiges. I think you guys should ad more prestige’s..Version: 2.3.0

Maybe add thisCan you make it so you can make a level for your friends to do. And can you make it so you add friends. And help them by giving them money. Can you please add this. Love the game.Version: 2.10.1

Good gameYes.Version: 1.4.0


😕 Bouncy Drops Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Bouncy Drops
Collect Em All! Clear the Dots Positive Reviews, comments
Collect Em All! Clear the Dots Positive Reviews

Connect balls from the same color to crush them! Make the longest chains and break them to get the fever! Easy to contr...

Push'em all Positive Reviews, comments
Push'em all Positive Reviews

Trace your way to the end of the level and push the enemies with your stick on the way! Move your character and make al...

Wind Rider! Positive Reviews, comments
Wind Rider! Positive Reviews

Cross the city in wingsuit. Close the buildings to gain to score all the points Only 1% can do it !

Ball Mayhem Positive Reviews, comments
Ball Mayhem Positive Reviews

Enter the stadium and face the other teams in a fierce battle. Tackle everyone in sight to move forward and score a Touc...

Paper.io Positive Reviews, comments
Paper.io Positive Reviews

Discover Voodoo's new game: Paper.io. Your goal? To conquer as much territory as possible. It's initially very simple, a...

Spiral Roll Positive Reviews, comments
Spiral Roll Positive Reviews

Dig wood to form spirals and use them to destroy obstacles ! Have Fun :)

Flip & Dive 3D Positive Reviews, comments
Flip & Dive 3D Positive Reviews

Dive into water from platforms of different height. Aim for: - a perfect entry into the water - backflips - depth and m...

Draw Joust! Positive Reviews, comments
Draw Joust! Positive Reviews

Draw your own cart and defeat other players! - Axes, spears, cannons, swords, all sorts of weapons attachable to your c...