Call of Duty®: Mobile App Negative ReviewsActivision Publishing, Inc.

Call Of Duty®: Mobile Negative Reviews

4.7
4.74514 star

Total 101 Negative Reviews

Call of Duty®: Mobile App User Negative Comments101 comments

Call of Duty®: Mobile app received 101 negative comments and reviews by users. Can you share your negative thoughts about call of duty®: mobile?

Please wait! Call of Duty®: Mobile Facebook comments loading...



Absolute joke of a gameIt won’t even work and it just keeps “getting version info” over and over again after hitting 100% over 4 times.Version: 1.0.9

Latest update bugsI really enjoy playing this game, it’s great. But there are so many bugs in the season 6 update. The audio cuts out half way through battles, and then freezes my game. It does this every 5-7 games I play and more often than that on ranked matches which forces me to exit the battle and restart the app. I have never had a problem like this in the past so I’m finding it a little surprising. Please fix these errors, this is one of the few games I actually spend money on because of how good it is, but the bugs are just so annoying..Version: 1.0.12

PLS FIX BANI get ban for noreason2 times already today whenever i get nukes im not even cheating pls fix this!!.Version: 1.0.19

No zombies?You guys fr removed zombies? That was like my favourite part about the game, I guess the multiplayer is okay, but I loved the zombies mode.Version: 1.0.19

Control customizationControl customization is kind of horrendous. I stopped playing because I couldn’t get the control customization I desired. For starters the ads button is far smaller than the aim button and I don’t know why. The curved weapon button and hp button design doesn’t make much sense because you can’t have them on the edge of the screen. Whenever I fire while I aim down sights the sensitivity all of a sudden changes and I cannot move my crosshair unless I swipe my finger violently while trying to trace my opponent. Something else I noticed is that you can’t have many buttons close to each other, or barely even touching, because it will activate another button and not the button you press. The way the control customization is at the moment makes me not want to play this game. If you want to see a game with good control customization for reference then look at Critical Ops..Version: 1.0.4

Great game but huge stability issuesIt’s a shame the developers won’t address existing issues. Going backwards after each update. Don’t get me wrong the new content is great but with it comes poor stability issues. The latest update is plagued by bugs. Sound, the developers acknowledged a while ago that the sound dropping in and out will be worked on, but it’s got worse. Teams can’t communicate which renders the team play useless. There seems to be more connecting to server issues constantly a pain in the backside It happens at the worst time during games which affects our ratings. The latest update has what i assume is major lag issues, I am fully loaded, maxed out in body armour and health and have a golden weapon. Sneak up behind an enemy and smash them point blank in the back with at least 1 full mag, yet whilst still hitting them with the 2nd mag they can turn around with and put 3-5shots in me and i die. And then they are in a different position completely. Go figure!! I killed a bot by aiming 10m to their left and it struck him. So clearly there’s issues!! DEVS get a grip!.Version: 1.0.16

No, just noI hate the new update on CODM gunsmith, it’s way more complicated than the older version..Version: 1.0.16

Was a good gameIt was a good game. Now it’s full of aim bot players and has major stability issues. I have an iPhone 7 Plus, which I know is older, but I don’t have any issue with the other games I play on it. I can’t get more than 30 seconds into the game without being kicked out. Refresh try again, same 30 seconds. Has been an issue since the last update. And the developers don’t seem to care about the cheaters or the stability.Version: 1.0.19

It’s mediocreThe game is a ok for a free game (hence why I put mediocre in the review title) it definitely has pros and cons, but the cons lightly outweigh the pros. This is my reason: it is so easy to kill anyone and any other gun is useless because they all kill in under 3 seconds(unless if it is battle Royale) therefore making it boring because team death matches go so quickly so team death match loses its elements of fun and challenge. This is something they done well at in my opinion, search and destroy. The search and destroy just felt fun to be honest and the other game modes felt like they were rushed and too generic. Domination is my favourite cod gamemode and this cod messed up just like the team death match, the domination games are too short and again, no challenge to get kills it’s just too easy and it just felt rushed. The battle Royale was literally nonsense, the guns are actually good for a change but the fact that everyone was so easy to kill and I one my first game with ten kills and the storm is really fast but it takes literally no damage and the vehicle controls are terrible. The game has potential but actually needs properly working on!.Version: 1.0.12

LagThis game has a lot of issues there’s freezing lag and a lot of bugs in the game I’m on iOS and this game lags to much I really hate how cod Adams are not helping to solve this game to help us ios6 players and I keep getting kicked out the game for no reason and having to join back in it’s not fear also the guns damage is so low you have to shoot them a million times before they die and you sometimes spawn with no gun and can’t run also you can’t see the enemy bc of this bug there’s also this red dot on your characters body witch is dumb and annoying the snipers are good but they don’t have better attachments br is very laggy don’t bother playing that bc you will lag when you shoot and your phone will freeze this to cod mobile fixes your shiit might!!!.Version: 1.0.12

Great...I really enjoy playing cod:mobile but I am annoyed to be missing out on this seasons battle pass. I spent 17$ on cod points and I did not receive anything. I cannot write a formal complaint because I do not have a activision account. When I click on the pack that I need it simply says, Purchase canceled, or it just loads and loads.I would like my 17 dollars back or my 800 cod points. I wish I could rate cod mobile 5 stars but I want this bug fixed..Version: 1.0.16

FIX IT.This game used to be SOOOO good. Best game by far. I liked it even more than the Xbox one. But everytime you update it, you make it WORSE AND WORSE. The mics now almost NEVER work especially on battle Royale, and I know this isn’t just my phone, every single person I play with complains about it so now we have to call on discord to even talk which makes it so hard to hear the game! And on top of that, the sound goes out on the game constantly!! It just stops. Dead silent. For NO REASON. And not only me but literally every person I play with and even people on other teams, the kill cams show them not getting shot at a single time and yet they die? Like the bullets won’t be in the same DIRECTION and they die. Stop making new skins and stuff and fix the PROBLEMS. I can wait for skins and competitions and stuff, but if these problems don’t get fixed me and a WHOLE LOT of people plan on deleting the app because it seems everytime you do a *bug fix* or *big update* you make all of these problems worse and worse. Get it together :/ you were a great game but you’re going down hill fast. And really only 50 tiers??? Getting 50 tokens doesn’t mean crap. MAKE 100 OR STOP LEVELING ME UP AFTER 50. And get rid of all the screens!! Nobody wants to click through 12 screens just to start a new game. And the amount of screens only TRIPLES if you level up your tier or something. It’s absolutely ridiculous how long it takes to get out of a match..Version: 1.0.12

Fix all the bugs.There are sooo many glitches and me as a full time streamer and gamer the game is getting worse and worse. You guys need to stop freaking adding in pointless skins and freaking FIX the GAME PLAY¡!¡!¡!¡.Version: 1.0.17

Cod mobileI have waited so long for this game to download since it’s such a big game just to find out that my iPhone 6 doesn’t reach the minimum requirements to play? Please fix this, you guys said it worked fine for iPhone 6 yet I see other users having the same problem like myself here. I found out about this game coming out a few months back and have been excited ever since and think you guys need to work on getting this to work on the lesser powerful phones such as my own ,that should be a major priority atm cause I don’t wanna go out my way and buy a new phone worth what let’s say $700+? Like come on not all of us have that kinda money otherwise I’d be out there buying a console or a pc to run other games...anyway you guys really need to fix this cause I think this could be really big maybe even bigger than games like Pubg or fornite (yuck).Version: 1.0

Not really PvPThis game is very fun however I have not once played with real players. I have spent 30 minutes playing and everytime I drop 30 kills and everyone else has like 3 kills. This is how I know they are bots. Game is way too easy they need to make more of a challenging experience with real players. Also for all of you iPhone 6 players, stop writing reviews saying it doesn’t work your device will never work on this game it states that in the description..Version: 1.0.4

CrashesIt’s an awesome game when it works but 80% of the it crashes or doesn’t even load at all. I think the new version update actually made it worse or the game being so popular that your server isn’t capable of keeping up with demand for this game. It’s been days since I last had a round. I’ve been trying to login every day when I have a chance to play. Spending money on this game is a waste as players aren’t getting what they pay for. Developers need to step up and solve these issues or players will drop out to play and pay for a game that’s worth it. I will change my review based of how soon or to what level this issue is resolved..Version: 1.0.12

New update has ruined the game which was ten times better beforeThe game had been really good up till this point, with the new update not being good. its has really good multiplayer game variety/quality, which surpasses the like of PUBG and more, but is lacking on the quality of its battle royal. The new update over complicates the game, with the new levelling system of the gun and its 30+ individual gun add ons and the camo/skins. It is confusing and takes away the games feeling of individual achievement and difference with their being way too many things available. There is no access to previously unlocked add ons, meaning all work put in till now is nullified, weapon upgrades are even more difficult to get. Game has become laggy, with the UAV, showing the location with 2-3 second lag, in the meantime which the enemy player is already gone, And this is all without even the new season tier being released which may just complicate it further..Version: 1.0.16

Needs improvementsThe game is very good but a few issues I have noticed.. the game is very slow paced unlike a call of duty title now as a run and gun player who tends to use sub machine guns it’s impossible as hip fire is terrible and you have to be incredibly close in order for hip fire to be effective but when you get to close the knife icon appears can’t we have a dedicated knifing button? Also Why do you move so slowly when reloading? It seems once again people using the intervention or any sniper rifle for that matter will always have the upper hand as I with all other guns if your not aiming down the sight and using cover fire chances are your gunna die. I think the game needs to be optimised more to suit different play styles that matter each individual person rather than just a cover and fire type of game. Apart from that I’m enjoying it Also longer matches would be nice and more players per match like 8 vs 8 or 12 v 12 would be much better 😅.Version: 1.0.8

Game keeps crashing.......After every update the app tends to get worse. I've been using this game for a very long time and I keep getting crashes during a game and having to sign ALL THE TIME it's frustrating having to sign into my Facebook when the game pleases to sign me out, the voice activation also is affected as well when I play a game and have the voice activated I tend to see more crashes so I have to play mute which is not very fun when I play with my team! Love this game and enjoy playing almost every day!!! Please please fix something about this. Cheers.Version: 1.0.16

Hackers/glitcherThis is a fun game, loads of different game play options to suite your choice, levels are interesting and look great. There has been a lot of effort put into this game but not enough effort to sort out the hackers I have lost count how many games I’ve lost due to hackers using aim mods speed ups flying teleporting and and one new one to add cruising half on the ground and half under......crazy, I think you should focus more time of just banning these type of players because they are the scum of the mobile gaming world. The new high rise level is awesome but you should be aware I have game footage of a match I played where 3 other players got onto the spawn building roof using the platform laid against the building obviously it was sniper using it to their advantage too many players are using these type of glitches including the jump duck prone to maximise there play they speed across the floor at an annoying speed I know it’s just a game but really people pack it in we all know your type of players that use plug ins controllers etc you are no mobile gamer if you use anything but a mobile. So cod I would give 5 stars but the lack of bans for cheaters or at least force custom cheating gear on them that sticks to the account for the whole cod gaming world to see is pretty poor..Version: 1.0.12

Its glitchingThis game was cool until it exit me from the game i cant even make it to the beggining of the game! im on an iphone 7 and it glitch so please help me..Version: 1.0.19

JI have iPad Air and it doesn’t work 😣.Version: 1.0.19

TerribleTerrible game, I recommend you don’t even bother trying it.Version: 1.0.12

I want my account back please!!I wanted to log back into my cod account by Facebook but I couldn’t log back in bc I need to be 17+ and older and I had all my snipers,skins(some) and I’m really disappointed because I’ve played cod for a really long time and I don’t like how I can’t log back into my cod account just because I have to be 17 and up that’s kinda dumb to me I just miss my snipers and I was on level 120 bc I love call of duty. I just want my account back because I had all my friends in there that was islander and I am no longer to play call of duty anymore because I have to be 17+ that’s not really smart im guess but I just want my account back really bad!.. like really I just wanna play call of dusty and it’s 2021 common call of duty is a game we’re you never let a person down I MISS PLAYING CALL OF DUTY ON MY OLD ACCOUNT! i don’t know how many times I have to say that and I know this is a run off however, I don’t really care. Please just make me yget my account back we’re I have to log back into Facebook just to use my snipers because my snipers are really good and I don’t want to start all over again just to snipe I miss my old guns,knife,bombs,axe, skins for any kid of weapons. I’m just hoping I can have my account back so I can play cod because I don’t wanna start all over so I could just get snipers. I had my snipers for a really long time and ima be really mad and sad at the same time because I have to Stuart all over again just to get multiple snipers..Version: 1.0.19

Don’t Play This GameThe servers are bad. Game filled with desync, lags and crazy framedrops. Developers are apparently always working on it even though nothing ever change. The only way to play this game is if you buy Sony Xperia. Don’t play this game and don’t waste you time on it.Version: 1.0.17

WHAT IS THIS UPDATE...Oh my gosh this new gunsmith update ruined the entire game. The amount of XP cards you need now to get all the levels on only one gun is horrific. Guns went from being MAX Lv. 8-14 to MAX Lv: 51. Also, with all the new attachments and stuff makes finding setups so damn confusing, honestly. I don’t even know if I can play this game anymore. Before the update, the game was much simpler and more laid back, and a ton more fun. Thanks for ruining a game that was amazing..Version: 1.0.16

Good but could be much much betterHonestly I love this game, I’ve spent a bit on it and I’m enjoying that you actually just play to get more tiers in the battle pass. It makes you actually play and not just go for specific challenges and not be able to increase your tier, and that there are extra missions to increase your tier with their own rewards is really cool. Here’s my gripe, ranked. The whole “if you have a controller you will only be faced against others with a controller” is the biggest bull I have ever heard, when I watch players ads, move, and be able to aim? Mmmm sounds like bs to me. And watching another player SLIDE WHILE IN ADS is big bs. I’m so tired of terrible bot like team mates and I can’t carry them to a win. And here’s another one that just caught me in my last game, no audio for 2 rounds, it just completely went silent other than jumping I think, not sure if that’s a bug but fix that. Here’s what I think should be changed or updated. First make it so no players with controllers can face players who play without, fix that audio thing, and pleaseeeee make a new zombies map and you can always update the battle Royale map too. Change it up a little, I still enjoy battle royal i don’t have any gripes with it. It’s pretty well done I just kinda wished more guns would be added into it like the man o war or something like that..Version: 1.0.12

Why careI know you guys don’t care about the glitches your receiving tons of money from us for battle pass and crates and bundles you don’t care that where really getting annoyed. Ranked matches use to be more or less far no there one sided you’ll have a team of master and pro vs a team master and legendary. Pretty much 75% of ranked games are only hardpoint or domination why not mix it up better always playing the same maps why not mix it. It makes no sense to you guys cause it’s all about the money well for use we where hooked on your game that everybody dishes out hard earned money hoping things get better but it doesn’t. Glitches all the time wished you would fix that but I know it’s all about the money and yes more than 90% of users do complain about glitches. I say we should all stop playing until it’s fixed and this way everybody would be happy again to come back to all those glitching issues where we lose a lot of points for your screw ups and why should the people playing be penalized for points if somebody leaves why not make them give up there points to the people who stayed and finished the round that would make more sense it’s not our fault that people left.Version: 1.0.12

Authorization errorCAN YOU JUST PAID ATTENTION TO US????? those people who have IPAD can’t login into the call of duty accounts since downloaded the new season(update)...PLEASE FIX IT PLEASE‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️.Version: 1.0.12

Why though?When this game came out, it was perfect. There was no need to alter anything. The second ever major update was okay, it was fine and maybe even needed a little. However the third major update, the most recent one, is terrible. It’s like a BTEC version of Call of Duty games and it’s absolutely terrible. It lags for no good reason and domination on ranked match is messed up. The commander who alerts the teammates what happens isn’t even correct half the time and it’s so frustrating. I don’t know why this update is trashy and I try to avoid playing this game now BECAUSE of it. It’s not fair because ranked match includes in risking your XP that you worked so hard for and you end up losing it all for some stupid update NO ONE ASKED FOR. I hope you guys fix this problem since a good handful, if not even more, people are complaining about it. It’s especially unfair to those who had spent money on this game and season when it’s ends up like this. I have tried so hard and refrained myself from swearing in this review for the sake of children. Good day, realharunk.Version: 1.0.10

Too many botsLove the game! The graphics are on point, the gameplay is smooth and it’s incredibly challenging when taking on other people. My problem with it though is that the majority of the time you’re facing bots in Battle Royale. It’s pretty obvious when you’re in a game full of them. You’re basically just waiting for one to spawn and run directly to your position.. which repeats... the entire game... please make a player only option..Version: 1.0.8

New update broke itWith the new update you can no longer login with activision account on ipad. Just says authorization error 2-1..Version: 1.0.12

Why no controller support??Seems like a no brainer especially with bluetooth controllers now supported in iPadOS 13... Also what’s with the extreme hand holding at the start? Are people so dumb these days they can’t start a game and learn a very simple system by exploring it? Maybe I don’t want to be thrown straight into a multiplayer game as soon as I download a game... maybe I want to discover how and when to upgrade by myself... It looks nice but it’ll probably be uninstalled by tomorrow..Version: 1.0.8

Could be betterI have a iPhone SE running iOS 13 I have really enjoyed my time playing this game, however, there are many interruptions to my gameplay due to Server Connectivity. I’ve been kicked out of games and lost experience in ranked matches because of this. I really wish to continue playing but for me to have connectivity issues when I have the highest speed broadband in my area 65mb/s and nobody else is connected to my WiFi, I’m losing the will to live with this game. Also, I wish to question the decision to login using Facebook only. It would make far more sense to allow more options like iOS game centre, google play and your activision account. Furthermore, I question why logging in is something that is required every time you open the app. I am frequently plagued with messages like “your player info could not be retrieved” while I am in the app and suspect it could be something to do with this. Why is player information not local and uploaded to wherever the cloud save for this information is? Lastly, I believe you would be better off in the long run if you were to offer your gold pass as a subscription, I know I personally would be more likely to get gold pass at £3 per month or £25 annually..Version: 1.0.8

Steps in the right direction for gamingI absolutely love this game for gameplay, it’s smooth, responsive and so satisfying when you pop off, the only things stopping me from giving this 5 stars is mainly the pay to win aspect mainly loot box’s for godly weapons and great looking skins, im all for a different loot system but why not make it so you can use credits you earn through actually playing the game aswel as the paid currency (which should not even be a thing in my opinion but I’m just a player) I’m happy with updates that come and steps are being made to make the game better for all but if you look at the most recent Locus crate activity event there was next to no chance of getting it which is just upsetting and seriously demotivating, I’m sure you will all continue to surprise and excel (touch wood) with that being said I will come back and review this review based on how the game changes over the next few seasons :) thanks for making a great game from a fairly happy player for now, vFly.Version: 1.0.11

Was good before season 2 update.I’ve tried contacting you through the app multiple times. Not to got an answer from a pay to win app. The problem is the lag compensation you’ve introduced into the new update. Every game I play now is pinging at almost 110. I sit there and shoot people with entire magazines of ammo to get hit markers and then be shot with only two bullets myself. I shoot people with a sparrow and get hit markers when it clearly hit them. I shoot people with a rocket launcher in the face. They kill me, I shoot people with a sniper 5, 6, 7 times for a 1 second delay between the shot and the kill. Where if they shoot me within that 1 second. I die and get an assist. I throw trip mines downs. They walk straight over the top of it and I get a hit marker. Even just general walking in the game is now laggy. Even using kill streaks. I have to press it 3 times, specialist is hopeless if it’s lagging. This was not an issue before you made the new update, it has ruined the game for me and I’m disappointed as I am a paying player and wasted my $40 on garbage that’s unbearable and unplayable at times. I’m not a bad player. I know you won’t respond unless I pay to play so whatever, it’d be nice if this problem could be fixed. No it’s not my internet connection, I’m on fibre and no it’s not my device I have a 12.9 inch iPad Pro. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the app twice. This is an in game problem and it’s annoying. A waste of money..Version: 1.0.9

Never wasted so much money EVER. Don’t bother downloading.So to start off with...I’ve been playing this game for about two maybe three months. I spend quite a lot of money on here more than I care to admit😂. Recently this game has started throwing me out of the games but only while I’m in the ranked matches so therefore it takes ranked XP from you and you’re never able to make it to the purple rated gun. Now I’ve spoken with the support and they’ve completely just ignored what I said and told me to buy crates for actual money and that I can find them in the store. This had NOTHING to do with the question I asked or the issue I presented. I am deeply upset by this because I spend so much money on this game between myself my partner and his child! So for them to completely disregard my complaint is just awful. I really needed something to be done because I adored playing the game it was my own little break from reality. I urge you not to waste your time on this game it’s so sad how they treat customers especially someone paying and somebody who’s getting more people to play. never felt so upset over a game before it’s just,we’ll there’s no words to describe..Version: 1.0.12

Well...I have been playing this game right from the start of season 1 and it has been great. In fact it is the best FPS on the App Store and it isn’t even close. Graphics are amazing and pouring money into the game will not make anyone Overpowered as it isn’t a pay to play, it has multiple game modes and controls are easy and advanced. Now after reading the first half of this review you may be wondering? Why 3 stars? Well...with recent updates the game has been crashing on most players and multiple timeouts every 2nd or 3rd game when waiting to enter matches. In game lag has been uncommon but noticeable enough to affect outcomes of games, even the ones that are being played towards their million dollar event. If they want a higher rating or to retain players growing evermore frustrated, they are going to have to fix/patch these bugs and prove that they can improve the game without increasing bugs..Version: 1.0.12

Take out the tanksCome on the game was already doing good then you place tanks in the game at least make them 2 hit with a launcher but no they are 4 hit.Version: 1.0.12

GLITCHYGlitches really bad ever since new update.Version: 1.0.9

I want zombies backPlz why did u take out zombies along time ago I want to know I Miss seeing the beautiful zombies.Version: 1.0.19

Would be funDear Devs, This is probably the best fps game on mobile, all credits to that. But, I have a huge issue with it. Could you please tell me why is it a must to play against controller players, especially on ranked matches? I have turned the controller support off, even still in every single ranked match Im playing against full teams of controller players? Why?? How is it fair? I would buy the battle pass 100%, but since this, I probably stop playing. Multiplayer is fun, but there are too many AI bots, so it feels like a single player most of the time. I have no proplem with controller players, dont get me wrong, but I just dont want to play against them on ranked matches. Drop shoot one-hit headshoots while jumping etc. why? So if I turn the controller support off, please dont put me in controller lobbies for god sake... if I wanna play against them, I go on console. Till it changes I’ll have a look for another game, and will not spend a penny on COD Mobile, as long as the ranked matchmaking works like this. Plz let me know if you’re willing to fix this. Cheers.Version: 1.0.19

DecentGameplay is great, exactly what you’d expect from CoD. A few things could use a rebalance - Sparrow operator ability is too strong and AK74SU is easily the best gun, however these problems aren’t crippling. Multiplayer is great, BR is too slow with too many bots, have yet to try zombies. Monetisation is easily the worst part of this game, the only thing almost worth any money is the battle pass, especially considering one purchase and completion gives you enough CoD Points to buy another battle pass. Besides that though all the other ways to spend money are a total waste - loot crate drop chances are criminally low for anything that isn’t trash, individual skins are priced absurdly high, not even close to worth it. Try CoD Mobile if you’re big into CoD and want to play some games on the go, and buy the battle pass if you like it - but by no means should you support any of the other awful business practices shown in this game. 6/10 - easily an 8/10 (maybe 9) with less bots and better monetisation..Version: 1.0.9

FrustrationsAs much as I love to play this game I get really frustrated when it comes to claiming things from the rewards section of the game from completing challenges and what-not. My rewards sometimes just don’t show up or despite playing for hours to complete all the challenges it doesn’t track my progress. For example I completed every single challenge from the tenacity rewards and only got two of the three gun skins, i was upset when I saw that I did not get the ak-47 skin that I was promised. There have been several other times where this has happened, although I cannot think of what exactly they were off the top of my head I remember it happening before. Another issue is that the game does not track your progression even though you have done the same challenge over and over correctly it doesn’t track the progress. I don’t like writing reviews I’m just very frustrated at this moment and I wish that something can be done or fixed after this issue. I rated this game three stars just off the fact that I have fun playing it with my friends. Another thing I dislike is the fact we only have one map for the battle royale even though the game has been out for months and they haven’t even attempted to make a new one or even add new and different locations. As well as the fact people who pay get to have the better weapons or weapons before they even come out to everyone else..Version: 1.0.11

I feel quiet alienated as a player.After almost two weeks of trying to get Call of Duty Mobile to work on my iOS devices, I find an article on the net released by a gaming review site that many iOS devices won’t be supported by the game. I’ve spent countless hours trying to get this game to work, trying to directly contact the support people, only to hear nothing. To then, this morning find out from a website unaffiliated with Activision of the unsupported devices, then having this confirmed by the new and updated app description in the App Store. I love COD and have been a loyal console player for years, and to suddenly have so many issues surrounding this game is kind of ridiculous and a little disheartening, I would have loved to play this game and invest money in said game, however, I’m not going to be forced to go out and by a new device just to play is game, all the “unsupported devices” are fully functional. There is no clear reason why these devices won’t work..Version: 1.0.8

From a 5 star to a 1 star.I can’t log into my account through my iPad. Only my phone. The thing is I don’t play on my Samsung 10 phone. Only my iPad. But now I can’t get my account back on my iPad. Fb made me make a new account on my iPad to go back into the game. So I done that but I lost it all thinking I found link into my main account. Now I have two different accounts on two different devices but they both use the one f.b account to open the game. How do I fix this problem so that I only access my most used account for both devices through my Facebook ? If you know how please help. If not please don’t guess.Version: 1.0.12

N’importe quoiCe jeu est devenu totalement pourrie. Il contient que des bogues. J’ai été tué par un largage 10 seconde après l’avoir ouvert comment est-ce possible? Je jeu n’arrête pas de geler. La boutique est plein d’arnaques. Dans la description des armes c’est marqué: élimination accompagné d’effets spéciaux mais quand tu les achètes tu te rend compte sue c’est pas le cas. Le service d’assistance ne répond pas aux mail. N’importe quoi.Version: 1.0.19

Cod Points Ripped Me OffI think this game is great overall i really enjoyed it. Lately I purchased cod points to purchase 10 crates and it left me in awe when i received two of the same items. This also happens with the regular crates. I just don’t understand why we receive stuff we already have and cant even sell it for some else you know. I would have no problem purchasing the crates if i'm only going to receive the items I want. I believe we should have a choice on the item we aspire to have, its our money. Then Battle Royale recently has been changed where the safe zone closes faster than usually leaving us without all the items we need to be successful in winning. I have no problem with the safe zone closing but for blitz not normal Battle Royale. I hope y'all read this and understand I’m not the only one who feels this way I been playing for awhile now and just hate getting ripped off for my hard earned money. I also have been noticing y'all don't count missions correctly. For example I had to enter top 20 in Br 3 times but y’all wouldn’t count it unless I got 1st place. Another example which a friend of mine struggled with was the kills. He had to get 100 kills with the S36 and he wasn’t getting the full amount of kills he got but half at that. He also struggles with his cod glitching and the volume not working in the midst of Br. Please read over this and come out with a solution..Version: 1.0.19

Matches you up with incompetent playersIf you’re not completely awful at the game the. game punishes you by matching you up with players that I can only assume are amputees with no arms as they only manage to get 1-10 kills in a game while dying 3 times that amount, never get kill streaks (because they can’t get more than 1 kill without dying) and never back you up when you’re outnumbered because they’re too busy respawning resulting in the 1 (sometimes there are 2 but usually just 1) competent player having to completely carry his awful team. Not only that but a lot of the times when I lose I look at the opposite team scores and they seem to have all round capable players who get a respectable amount of kills in matches, honestly at first I thought I was playing with bots but I searched it up and at the level I’m at (40) the game rarely matches you up with bots, this was to me confirmed when I would get friend requests and invites from the amputee players no doubt because they want them to keep carrying them into more matches so they can get more exp..Version: 1.0.10

Some problemsIt’s not a bad game but it does have some issues. 1. Doesn’t work for all IPhone Platforms 2. Not really a PvP game because everyone is a bot 3. Really Laggy If you guys can fix these problems then we got a 5 star game.Version: 1.0.4

Limited graphic and frame rate options! 👎🏽This review isn’t about the game itself, I agree with the top reviews, there’s not much else to say, this review is about the crap graphics options. Not only are the game elements and UI super low res (I can see the individual pixels) but also the graphics options are limited for no reason. My iPad 2020 barely gets warm with the graphics quality set to very high and max frame rate enabled. And for some reason you can’t set the graphics quality to max and the frame rate to max at the same time?! Why?! On a PC you don’t get locked out of a graphics option just because you don’t have the top gpu, so why should an iOS app? Let me set everything to max and see the consequences! If the app drops frames or my iPad gets hot, that’s my fault, don’t treat users like children and not let them do stuff just because it might make there device hot or crash, that’s our problem not yours! Please please please just unlock all the graphics options to users, maybe even add a warning to let them know what could happen and even better add an option to download higher res UI elements! You could also add a benchmark mode for reviewers with an FPS display..Version: 1.0.17

Update,:still good but... (Absolutely great game. Never get tired of playing it.)Update: (I hate the fact that, if i leave the game open, it doesn’t turn off the screen at all, if o forget sbout it, or sometimes, fall asleep, my screen is on all night bechase of it, my battery life and screen must be tsking a bad hit from this. Please fix...) I want to thank the developers team for putting out such a great game, a game that truly blurs the line between the console and mobile gaming. Thank you. That being said, there are certain things in the game, like the scale of maps, that if could be made a bit more complex and larger, few good nicely developed maps would make the game even better. And, on the Search and destroy mode, it always seems to be too easy whenever i play with my friends, the foes die out too quickly and without respawning the game ends without getting to do much at all. I would love to see the mode being made bit more complex perhaps in the maps would help. One last thing would be, i am not used to the battle royale mode and it would be great if there would certain guidelines for the mode which make it more approachable to new players. Thsnk you so much for an awesome game..Version: 1.0.19

Needs Zombies mode again.Zombies was a such fun experience when the game used to have it, but now its removed you’re stuck with only two game modes. Those two game modes tend to get boring after a long gameplay, and zombies would add a reason to keep playing. You wouldn’t have to get bored because of switching between the three game modes if zombies were out..Version: 1.0.17

New updateThis new update suckssssss Change it back!!!!!.Version: 1.0.16

As far as CODs go*Updated So, I played it a little and kind of enjoyed it. Played match after match and something kept bringing me back. Reminded me of the good old days of COD WAW. I actually enjoy the mechanics and gameplay. Speed is pretty ok too. My big complaint is bots. SOOOOO many bots. When bots shoot through walls after walls at your team then shoot you 3 shots in the head and instantly kill you without even seeing you time after time in a match, it is clearly a bot. You sneak up behind it and it turns around right where you are and shoots you in the head instantly. Yeah, thats a bot. And dont give me that crap about one of those drones telling the whole team where the enemies position is, that excuse only can apply for so long. You can crouch and he will turn around and instantly headshot you. Then I realized after playing 4 matches with the same bot, there is no real way to report a player. You can see their killcam, and see them track your team through walls, but there is no way to report, I have checked EVERYWHERE. It isnt like PUBG where you can report in the killcam. You cant report at all. Kinda dumb. *I found a way to report players. You have to wait until the end of the match, then there is a red box looking thing. Still loads of bots and aim hacks. Most are in the “Fortnite copy” part though, so its kind of nice if you want to just have a usual team death match..Version: 1.0.8

Keeps CrashingDon’t get me wrong. The game itself is amazing. However, it isn’t perfect. I’m taking this opportunity to inform you guys what the problem is. I understand also that it’s not easy working on trying to solve these problems. But it’s a recurring issue so this should’ve been taken care of from the get go. While I’m in game I often get these reconnecting issues. Most of the time I believe it’s my WIFI but when I go out of the game and use the apps it works perfectly. So I am assuming it’s your servers. It keeps crashing for no reason. I’ve spent money on this game and I expect it to be up to par with the what I know should be where it is. For crying out loud! if you’re going to make COD points expensive at least give us bundles instead of crates or at least make the crates a bit more affordable. Not all of us are millionaires! Y’all try too hard to make the game more enjoyable but instead you do the opposite. The easiest way from point A to point B is a straight line. Plain and simple..Version: 1.0.12

I love it except...I really love this game. I’ve been playing it for a few months and have even made some awesome friends through it (from across the world) that I plan on meeting some day. However, I have problems with buying the COD points. It doesn’t accept my payment and Activision hasn’t helped in any way to be able to get it fixed. I’ll keep playing but it’s annoying that I have to pay to get female skins (since I’m a girl) but then my payment info gets declined. Really annoying!.Version: 1.0.12

Was 5*...This WAS the best mobile game i’ve ever played... everything perfectly balanced, wasn’t pay to win etc... then they added controller support, making it impossible to play competitively with the simplistic mobile interface and eliminating its function as a mobile app. You now NEED a PS4 controller to play this, if you have a PS4 controller, chances are you have a PS4 and you’d be much better loading up the PS4 and playing COD on that... and let’s not even discuss carrying a ps4 controller everywhere you go incase you want to play cod mobile... game ruined. Was fun while it lasted..Version: 1.0.9

ZombiesI want to play zombies mode but it doesn’t have zombies mode..Version: 1.0.19

Connection ProblemCOD is having trouble logging in to the game and not working since then.Version: 1.0.12

MarchmakingI don't like their matchmaking with players of higher level than yours. Example: Lvl65vsNvl150 at 1v1. The game is good in itself, but its pairings are not fair to me. Thx for taking the time to read this.Version: 1.0.19

New update doesn’t work on IPad Pro⚠️⚠️ Since I downloaded the new update (Season 7). I got an authorization error when I try to connect with my CoD account. Please fix it..Version: 1.0.12

New update is tragically awfulHonestly one of the worst updates for any game ever, I lost all my progress and my attachments. There used to be like 10 attachments for each gun, now there is like over 100. How are you supposed to know what is best when there are loads of completely different combinations. I lost almost all my levels, and the tactical scope is stupidly high level. Menu has been way over complicated, like man, I just wanna play a quick game and this trash is now so confusing and I literally can’t play it. I’m gonna delete it because of how garbage this update has made the game. I hope they change it back because all everyone’s progress has been ruined!! Awful awful awful. The game has also become very laggy because of the update. Can’t believe this actually came through to market. Honestly everything is ruined stop the update. Bring zombies back. It is way too complicated for a mobile game, just take it back to what it was. All my guns have been lost. Absolutely junk you will lose players! I’m mad this is so stupid.Version: 1.0.16

Awful90% of players are fake and computer..Version: 1.0.17

Disappointed and upsetWhat have you done to this game!, it’s awful!, your just asking people to spend money on the game and to make it worse it’s pay to win. UNBELIEVABLE!, CoDM championship, CHEATERS EVERYWHERE!, people with aim bot and pay to win weapons and PC players when you said NO! Season 4 Update is awful as well, one of the best theme songs ever on mobile got scraped to a soppy wild western theme. To be honest I loved this game a lot until season 4. I’ve played all Call of Duty’s and I loved MW, BO1 WWII and they were awesome but you weren’t pulled by micro transactions, I will admit bringing back old maps and remastering them is a good idea, same with the guns but please add weapons from Call of Duty’s roots like Cod WAW and WWII weapons and maps please. If you fix these issues I’ll be more than happy to reinstall this app but this is a must! Thanks KJ.Version: 1.0.12

They deleted my account for no reasonIt’s an ok game but after putting about 50 hours in the game they completely deleted my account for no reason.Version: 1.0.19

It’s turned from one of my favourite games to one of my most hated gamesFor context I’ve been playing almost daily for about the past year or so and I was even part of the beta test so I’ve been playing for a long time. Recently when I opened up the game after I took a month break to focus on school ever since the new update I thought that the game would never dip into straight pay to win as I’ve never spent a penny but still loved the game. I spent all of my weapon xp cards from the past year or so on one weapon thinking that I would be able to get it to max level and spent the last years worth of xp card in a matter of seconds and the weapon didn’t even get to max level. I got so frustrated that I would never even touch this game that I once so dearly loved again..Version: 1.0.16

BruhYo I bought the 10 pack of the Emerald steel crates right and I don’t get them, and they take my cod points bruh I want that refunded.Version: 1.0.12

Problems (updated)I’m just inquiring about an issue I’ve had, my audio doesn’t work when my microphone is off and also just recently my game won’t open. I’m re - downloading it right now but those are my two issues. Otherwise keep up the good work. (By the way please make battle pass a bit cheaper or free?) Quick update.. re - downloading it did nothing. Made it worse even Cause now my mics broken completely, still no audio and I can only talk in lobbies, it feels awkward talking about the issue to my teammates for about 20 minutes. Plus I can’t tell them when an enemy is killing me and when I finally type it I’m dead. Fix your servers too. Most rubbish game I’ve ever played and trust me when I say I’ve played some bad games..Version: 1.0.12

Dislike the new updateI am ranked both legendary in Br and Muti. Before this new season 9 update came out everything in br was fine. I understand the MW Warzone approach but it made the game laggy and bugging hard to play. And that you can no longer take the attachment off of the gun is also a huge problem because many the epic or legendary guns have tech or 3x or even 4x scopes with little to no quick draw effect which made the game so much harder to play and enjoy. Before this update I was a seasoned veteran that used a red dot and quick draw with the amazing AK117 but now the ability to put attachments are removed move gameplay became very stiff and frustrating like I don’t understand why a update is going to ruin the experience even tho I really like the gunsmith and the plate system but the movement and gameplay just became too much of an issue for me to ignore. My iPhone X started to over heat and the gameplay became so laggy that even with low graphics and max frame setting it makes playing ranked in legendary in BR so much more difficult. I could deal with the lag if my phone is a iPhone6s but for iPhone X I never had problems with graphics or skipping frames. Please add the ability to change the attachment back and optimize the gameplay so every dropshot won’t skip frames and causing me to get killed..Version: 1.0.16

Disappointed.I’ve played this game since the release and it’s been on ups and downs I love the general gameplay and the maps I love the call of duty franchise (minus a few titles) it’s sad to see such a great game get bogged down with useless downloads like resource packages and super detailed (yet oddly dissatisfying) costumes a stupid amount of camos for the weapons, tactical equipment, specialists, and vehicles that ultimately make the game lag beyond belief so much so that I’ve deleted this game three times now. It plays well the first week or so then becomes trash and is just frustrating spending half the game backpedaling freezing in firefights and getting “connected” randomly to the server in the middle of gameplay like what is that about? On top of that the amount of clickbait and alerts about literally nothing you’ll spend an hour searching through the customization and event/sale updates just trying to get rid of the annoying yellow exclamation points all over the screen. Not to mention when any match is over you have to click through 4 or 5 screens of recaps and XP gains that could honestly all be consolidated to 2 or 3 screens. Basically a bunch of time wasting and grinding trying to get you to spend money which I have plenty of times but overall I don’t plan on downloading again until they either tone it down or separate multiplayer and BR into two separate apps..Version: 1.0.16

Needs improvementJust a couple of complaints. Firstly having to sign in ever time I open the game can become very frustrating when all my other games only need to sign in once. Secondly I don’t see how anyone could be expected to be thrown into a game that is already half finished because someone decides to opt out of a losing game. When you start a game you expect to start from the beginning. NOT halfway through. There are many improvements this game could use but I have better things to do with my spare time than to list them all. (Like playing games I don’t have to sign into everyday) Not to forget the ridiculous points system in Battle Royale. This would have to be the only game you play were your score becomes a negative value. So stupid. Developers are FITH. Another little thing is it is way too expensive for the average person. I guess the developers are greedy. Just like most of them. Lucky to get 2 stars. Btw it’s really a girls game the way it is set up..Version: 1.0.17

Great game but needs some workFirst of all I want to say this is a fantastic game and I love it a bunch, however there are some areas that need working to make this game better. Firstly is going prone while shooting. This needs to be at least made where the accuracy drastically decreases because when players do this is makes it look like they’re dying but they’re not and they don’t lose any accuracy at all and it’s a really cheesy move. I know video games can’t be perfectly realistic but cheesy things like this make the game frustrating ESPECIALLY since the accuracy for the players doesn’t change while going prone. Maybe even make it where they can’t shoot for a half second 🤷🏻‍♂️. The other thing that needs some work are the axes. I’ve played a bunch of search and destroy missions with no devices and players will only run around with an axe and get easy cheesy kills and win the game that way. This gets very frustrating since it’s a one hit one kill weapon and it has a longer range than a knife and ruins the search and destroy games as players don’t have to use much skill to do such. I’m not sure if it should be given the same range as a knife or made harder to get a one hit one kill, but either way it needs fixing. I know these seem like minor things, but they can really ruin a game simply because players start using cheesy weapons and moves rather than skill which makes the game frustrating. If these things get changed the game is definitely a 5 star game.Version: 1.0.19

Good and badA fun addictive game. However, the size of this game is so big that its the largest thing in my phone 😫. The game has been glitching a lot recently and the audio is very low when I have my mic on that I cannot hear enemies footsteps or sound effects even though its set on high on the settings, but when I dont have my mic on, i can hear everything. I’ve noticed sometimes the brightness changes randomly in the game and theres no way of changing it in settings 🤷🏻‍♀️ why? Its pretty annoying especially when im surrounded by enemies and my screen goes dim. I know this is not my phone settings, it only happens when im in the game, I have checked. Can we PLEASE have the option of deleting unwanted skins because this is a waste of space on our phones storage memory. And it also takes a long time to scroll to our desired skin 😑.Version: 1.0.19

Good game !Good game but need a better server and they need to update this game, my game stop here and there. Then they take points off me cause they think I quit the game. I have an iPhone pro Mac with lots of storage. This shouldn't be happening. Pls fix all the bugs in this game. Thanks.Version: 1.0.12

Do not spend moneyMy Facebook just disconnected for some odd reason and it’s now saying it’s been removed and I spent almost 1000$ on this game just to play and there 0 in person help and I couldn’t contact Activision or Facebook because they have online quick question answer thing And I am very upset that I lost everything and they didn’t want to even reply to nothing I said please help me out I love this game but it’s not fair what they did.Version: 1.0.19

Was a great gameGave five stars when this game came out on mobile. Used to be a great game! Could play it for an hour on the train, no issues. Since that last update, about a month ago, I have not been able to get through just ONE game without my phone overheating so much that it’s lagging to an unplayable level. I don’t know what was changed about this current update but now this game is horrible to play because I struggle so much to try and sit through just one game. Its nothing but painful now to try and play and it drains much more iphone battery. I mean, I get that it’s an online game with lots happening on screen so it makes sense for it to drain the battery but now it takes WAY more then it ever used too on my phone. Could be because the overheating issue. I don’t know..Version: 1.0.8

Needs lots of work but still a great gameCall of Duty continues to struggle with basics such as sniper rifles carrying the same mobility (despite the stats) as a hand gun. This allows for “quick scoping” and jumping, twisting and doing acrobatic moves while hitting a moving target with a sniper rifle. The makers of this game have probably never picked up one of these guns and tried that... Otherwise hits don’t seem to register correctly in the sense that you could stand over someone and shoot them in the head and still allow them to turn around and shoot you in the foot (which kills you instead). Still need to tackle the basics (adjusting the weapon targeting/sighting to make things more realistic and correcting the actual hits). One way of adjusting the hits is to look at key elements: head shots should be 100% fatal regardless of recovery, torso shots should carry more weight than shooting someone in the foot, multiple hits should slow the target (negate any buffs for speed), etc. I know it’s a work in progress but otherwise it’s a fun game. If they correct the obvious defects with the game, it’s easily a 5 out of 5. In it’s current version, anything more than a 3 or 4 out of 5 is a biased (invalid) opinion. You can’t say something that has flaws is perfect...but the people that rank it a 5 probably couldn’t comprehend this concept that is so simple!.Version: 1.0.10

Login errorI login in the cod account screen and when I finish it brings me to a black screen and I press cancel and I get authorization error code 2,-1.Version: 1.0.12

Lags and glitchesLove playing this game. It’s soo much fun but the issue I’m getting now is the lagging and glitching!! It’s irritating when you’re in a match and you glitch out the game smh even though I enter back in soon enough I glitch out again and unfortunately I’m not the only user I know of that has been experiencing this. And no, I have plenty of storage and I’ve also lowered my graphics and it still isn’t enough... y’all help us out.Version: 1.0.11

Very fun butUpdate: whatever 1GB update they added now makes my phone overheat and causes the game to glitch. I have an iphone 11. I understand you're always trying to keep it fresh, but at this rate, you might as well just play it on console if your device is going to overheat this much. Admittedly a very addictive game. Enough events and updates to keep me coming back. Gameplay is good for a mobile game. One thing I would like to see improved is the character voices. Sometimes you pick a script, your character is Korean but the voice sounds a very built european white man. Not saying that that wouldn't be possible, but a little more logic is needed, i.e if he's a Korean star from Korea who acts in Korean movies, chances are he's going to have a little bit of an accent. Even cooler would be a featured event where a winner gets to have their voice used for an upcoming character..Version: 1.0.17

My honest thoughtsI’ve played for about a day now and oh boy. I’m not sure if it’s because nostalgia or what but I’m diggin this game. Playing old maps that I know is a rush that I’m enjoying immensely!! Very fun but there is some things I do not like. The first thing is the pay to win ugh...the second I saw that I almost uninstalled..to the devs I understand that you need some way to get funding from this since it’s free but why do you allow buying guns that ruins it for me you have the battle pass which I almost bought because the camos and stuff are really cool but I will not support a game that lets you outright buy these guns instead of unlocking through leveling up also I have seen forums that say bots are in multiplayer? I don’t know if that’s true but if it is make it more known I don’t wanna feel like I’m dominating pubs to learn they might have been bots and that’s about it I will probably make another review in the coming weeks or month or so but please devs you have a good thing going please take out the buying of guns the camos are more than an incentive to pay even if you get a camo for a gun you haven’t unlocked through leveling that will make the player want to play so they can use that camo but over all good stuff keep it up I would have given 4.5 stars if there was no pay to win but it’s not to late devs please listen and take that out make the guns a leveled unlock it’s sad to see such potential get ruined by greed..Version: 1.0.8

Update is trashBefore the latest update I would of gave 5 stars but since the last update it would be zero stars if I could give it, the reason why? The app constantly closes down as soon as it boots up and if I am lucky enough i might get to the rewards tab but then it crashed and shuts down again. A few times I can get to start a MP ranked match but low and behold the app closes down so not only am I losing rewards I’m losing ranked points. This issue needs to be sorted ASAP, it’s crazy that an app can charge you over and over for season passes, chests etc but then the people who own it don’t rectify the issue or for that matter don’t even acknowledge there is an issue. If this isn’t sorted very soon I will take my money over to PUBG Edit Yes another upgrade and yes more glitches if this doesn’t get sorted I can see a lot of people deleting the game. Clearly it’s a massive issue as it’s all over the boards, doesn’t help that the publisher fails to respond to anyone about this issue. This is another reason why I never do in game purchases.Version: 1.0.10

Dystopian levels of un-controlYou’ll notice that when you hit the upper leagues, kill cams begin looking strange, and that when looking at plays made by high ranking players some things begin to stand out. Auto firing, auto ADS, auto aim and auto sprint. These four in combination ruin PvP in the game. The creation of first person shooters 30 years ago was based on the novelty of being handed full control of a character that you looked through the eyes of and having your skills tested by the game and fellow players, in a battle of wits and reflexes. Maps were labyrinthian and challenge was real. How far have we come to be able to zip around a map designed with two spawns, three engagement points and two/three routes, knowing that if we encounter an enemy player, all we must do is keep their body on the screen and slide like a madman while an AI aims our gun, fires it and reloads it, and we can come out with 100 points to show for it. What a dehumanising exercise, and a shame considering this game’s PvP is otherwise the best on the platform. It might be an idea to split players with and without assists into their own lobbies. But as a free game, I’ve taken from you without giving back, so it’s whatever you decide..Version: 1.0.17

Terrible Update....COD is really lucky just due to the fact that I’m using two stars to rate the game, the game overall is a really fun game and I do enjoy it. But the latest update recently is literally garbage, in the patch notes it said it fixed some bugs, but I discover worst bugs basically everyday, naming one like the audio bug sometimes my phone bugs out and I can’t hear anything in the game except for the background noises (eerie noises), and even the bug at the start when you open the app where it just shows a white solid background and doesn’t respond. The game now often crashes and I play with a IPad Pro 2018 version which is more then enough to run this game. Also in the spawning point and the countdown goes down, when it reaches one it bugs out and freezes for an second, although it may not be much but getting places will be slower due to you freezing at the start. I had high hopes for this new patch, I’d rather play in the old patches than instead of this recent patch. COD Mobile, please fix all the bugs... the bugs is just the terrible part about this patch..Version: 1.0.9

Terrible!!😡I own a iphone 7 and it will not even get past the loading screen. I have tried multiple times trying to log in as guest and facebook. It keeps telling me "log in time out" or "no internet connection" which both could not be any more inaccurate. I have deleted off my phone!!😡 Im starting to wondering about some of the other comments, they do not seem real🤔😡.Version: 1.0.4

This game allows racist words and commentsFix up! They sensor words like “gun” and “sniper” but allow extreme profanity and racial hatred. The game is fun but I am boycotting it until they help end racism and stop promoting it..Version: 1.0.12

New update is badOverall this game is a great port of the call of duty series to the mobile platform. However, I have a few bones to pick with the season two update. First, zombies is always a great mode and I am very happy to see it here. Now the bad: 3D Touch firing is great but for precision firing like with snipers or at long range with ARs is a bit tricky, for this I like to use the left firing button, the problem is this new update removed the left firing button when 3D Touch is active, I used to have the best of both worlds and now I don’t, which makes using the vtol impossible, as 3D Touch firing doesn’t work with it, and it also makes maps like crossfire very difficult since it is primarily a sniper map and the only map for which I use a sniper. I’m not sure if it a result of increased traffic to the servers due to the update and it being a Saturday but there seems to be a significant amount of lag now in any mode, making combat very difficult. I have the same internet and am playing in the same spot I always play so it is not a connection issue on my end, I’m not sure if it’s a server issue or if there was a graphics update that causes this but the lag or frame rate is significantly worse at almost all times now. If it weren’t for these new issues this game would deserve a 5 star rating but as it stands it really doesn’t even deserve the three stars I’ve given it..Version: 1.0.9

CheatersThis game gets 1 out of 5 stars because there are so many cheaters. It has become a complete waste of time because the level of cheating is unreal. Just plaid five rounds and was beet by cheating teams each time. Why am I paying monthly cash for this ? I’m at a complete disadvantage because I don’t cheat. This game really really sucks..Version: 1.0.17

A little dissatisfiedI really dont appreciate getting blasted with game based event advertising that i have to close when i open up the game every day. I also dont like the fact that theres duplicate weapons, which all need to be leveled up separately just because they have some new level of rarity or special skin on them. Thats a massive pain. Theres practically no difference between the baseline weapons. They all have the same exact stats. Its a waste of time. Just keep skins separate rather than classifying it as an entirely new weapon. Lastly, having separate ranks for different game types is just asinine. Other than that, its a pretty good game. Now, with the new update, the game is also much more glitchy than it was before. Controls will suddenly freeze up more often than they did. This gets me killed like a deer in the headlights half the time. I cant add some spray paints like the “jack card” to my selection wheel, that new dance that was put out wont actually display on the winners podium, and theres many more things including horrible lag and glitchy gameplay with items that arent there popping up as options to take and whatnot. When it comes strictly to zombies, other players can wait and steal the items you get from the mystery box. You guys need to fix it so only the purchaser can take the items that he paid for. Its absurd and extremely frustrating..Version: 1.0.9

Please make it work for iPhone 6It doesn’t work for iPhone 6.Version: 1.0.4

Activision is ruining the gameActivision is more concerned with flooding the game with purchases than fixing bugs and the game is getting unplayable now. Constant in game bugs and glitches ruining what was once a great game..Version: 1.0.19

TerribleThe new update just ruined the game for me. They made it real COD, which I would have played if that’s what I was looking for. I wanted something fun and easy.Version: 1.0.16

Issues with not loading the gameYour app was doing well - but for quite a while now it has been getting stuck at: the loading screen (prior to Facebook login), auto login for Facebook, and the last loading screen - which all has been taking an extreme amount of time to load/gets stuck. Even after you have successfully loaded into the home screen or even played a game or two, it often comes up with ‘connecting to server’ issue where ‘retry’ will eventually fail, leaving the option to ‘quit game’. All of these issues take so long. And I’m over it. Also, there have been many times that I have been unable to play, after giving the app 15-30 minutes to load, even after restarting the app and my phone. Unsure if this is a bug or if you need to update your servers, but please fix this as soon as possible. At the moment there’s issues only allow me to play about 20% out of all the times I try to get on..Version: 1.0.11

Good & Bad (Please Read!)Hey CODM, as you can see in the title, there are 2 parts of the review, We'll here's the good part, your game is overall fun and exciting, it has good graphics, tons of guns and all the characters from the COD franchise, been playing this game since day 1 but here's the bad part, the scoring, when I get a kill or someone gets a kill, the scoreboard just freezes and the other teams scores keep going, I have been noticing it since s5..Version: 1.0.12

Season #6 FeedbackI’m not too happy with the quality you’ve put forward towards the new season. There are a few faulty in the private lobby especially in game where the movement and scope is very delayed compared to the other seasons and the way it scopes in does not work. I was really disappointed when you guys took of ‘Friends’ mic where we can communicate to the other team on opposite side, that was a really let down. Especially with this season is really a let down too. Most of the players are also disappointed and has deleted the app, if you look into how many users are active and such you can see the drastic change. I’ve also been buying my skins throughout the Season and suddenly with this new season they have all vanished, and these are the skins which purchased individually. If you could please look into this and make a few changes as the other seasons has been GREAT !! Thank you.Version: 1.0.16

Fix the PlayStation controller on the iPhoneFix the PlayStation controller on the phone 🤦‍♀️ it connects me and then it disconnects me like what is wrong with you guys it’s 2021 and I’m still getting problems like fix up.Version: 1.0.19

Beware! - full of hackers ruining the gameI must say first of all, it is a good game. Unfortunately the experience is ruined time and time again by hackers. I would estimate approximately 50% of games played are ruined by a hacker. Makes you wonder whether it’s worth continuing to play the game when it’s only fun half of the time. Reporting the hackers does nothing as unfortunately the hackers have clearly spent money on the game as they are all running the expensive skins it seems the developers are reluctant to ban them for hacking due to the money they are making off them. Developers are the same as pubg mobile which was ruined by hackers and this game will no doubt follow suit shortly unless they actually look to implement some bans of these hackers sooner rather than later. A clear example of how bad the hacking is, approx a few months ago they did implement a ban of those hacking and 60-70% of those on the leaderboards vanished. 60-70%!!!! This would mean that if playing a ranked multiplayer game in a team of 5, 3 of your teammates are cheating! Unbelievable. The scariest part is that the app collects both personal and non personal information from the device on which it’s downloaded. Now in the privacy statement it states that this information is held securely however if they are incapable of eliminating people hacking the game with a simple download, how secure can your personal information really be? I’d guess not very secure at all. Great work activison!.Version: 1.0.12

Fennec ascendedFennec ascended lucky draw is the biggest rip off I’ve ever seen in my life if anyone reads this and is thinking about buying it DONT all the attachments and stuff that it was advertising you don’t get that stuff when you get the whole lucky draw the lucky draw on its own is already way overpriced but to top it off after you buy the whole draw you have to buy the attachments separately! I’m getting a refund right now.Version: 1.0.17

Well done with excellent gameplayNot a huge gamer but this is the best I’ve played on a tablet (2018 iPad Pro) by far. Downloaded several months ago and the graphics and playability are outstanding. A few niggles however...the matching system puts you against teams of bots almost every other game (TDM and Frontline) which is very tedious. The menu screens are cluttered and devs are constantly changing the weapon specs (to make them less or more accurate for example) which is unnecessary. As others have noted the game also favours snipers in a major way. However for a game which can be enjoyed without ads or in-play purchases (there are optional extras to customise your experience) Activision have done a truly great job. EDIT Had to downgrade by one star...Devs then organise an eSports tournament where you need 8/10 wins in ranked matches to progress. If you are then put in a truly woeful team you have no chance of qualifying. How is that fair? My k/d ratio is around 5 so I’m no slouch but this is a joke..Version: 1.0.12

Why remove zombies?The game is great but I mean, WHY DID U REMOVE ZOMBIES!??! It’s was great with all the zombies and healing but the u remove it! It’s great. Thanks Treyarc and activision.Version: 1.0.19


Why should I report an issue with Call of Duty®: Mobile?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Call of Duty®: Mobile to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Call of Duty®: Mobile customer and are running into a problem, appsupports.co might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Call of Duty®: Mobile.

Is Call of Duty®: Mobile not working?

Call of Duty®: Mobile works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Call of Duty®: Mobile.

Applications with negative comments similar to Call of Duty®: Mobile
Call of Duty Companion App negative reviews, comments
Call of Duty Companion App Negative Reviews

The Call of Duty® Companion App: your definitive, 24/7 connection to all things Call of Duty. Analyze your performance ...

Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies negative reviews, comments
Call of Duty: Black Ops Zombies Negative Reviews

The Call of Duty®: Zombies phenomenon has risen back to life. Adapted from the best-selling console hit and built spec...