Tiles Hop - EDM Rush App SupportAmanotes Pte. Ltd.

Tiles Hop - EDM Rush Positive Reviews

4.3
4.39083 star

Total 175 Positive Reviews

Tiles Hop - EDM Rush App User Positive Comments

Tiles Hop - EDM Rush app received 175 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about tiles hop - edm rush?

Please wait! Tiles Hop - EDM Rush Facebook comments loading...



Why I love this gameI think that this game is great with all the songs make it so fun and ho w it get more challenging doesn’t make it to easy that’s why I give this game a five stars 🌟.Version: 2.9.0

I love tiles hopThis game helps me when I’m in a bad mood and when I am board of corona virus .I’m playing it now and again every day but I love this more than roblox so I rated it 4 and this one 5 because it has all different types of songs and roblox is games . But it is one thing is bad it is the ADS so I’m not happy because I can’t pay for no ADS and if I am going to bed I always remember that it is amazing so I play it in the morning and lunch and when I wated for my turn in a bound game and online game with my family now onto the sound I love the beat of them but some need to have voices.Version: 3.1.5

BugsWhen I was playing the game, sometimes I just touch the tiles and it makes me go through them and I mean when I saw that the tiles where so clipped together I was wondering why you did that because you just made it harder for me I can even get to 80% in alone marshmallow so can you fix that bug even though it’s not Another thing is that I want a song called no money and dude it is like the best so can you add that in and faded and yeah so overall good game.Version: 2.8.7

One little problemI 💗 this game but... I don’t like the dark parts because I always hit it. Anyways......BEST GAME EVER.Version: 3.3.11

Great gameOk so in my family, two devices have this amazing game, it’s so addictive and great fun. When I read the comments/reviews like half of them were complaining about how many ads the game has. I personally don’t think it has that much. I’ve had games which you have to watch multiple 30second ads like 3, 4 times then you unlock it. Now that was annoying. So when I compare this game to those annoying-multiple-ad game, this game doesn’t have that much ads. Although if you miss a tile or what-not and then you have to watch a 30 second ad, it’s fine (in my opinion) because i in general, don’t like reviving because I think it’s cheating. Overall I love this game; i would recommend it to many people Yours sincerely, xbirthdaytigerx (P.S. sorry for the long review, well done if you read it all 😄👍).Version: 3.1.6

Love itOk and I saw this I was like cool like I saw some like ads with it and I thought it was like pretty cool so when I got it I actually saw how amazing it was how cool it is when I first got on the endless mode it like I was like I can’t even explain it like it kind of does like an exercise like literally it’s an exercise for me on the endless man and I love how it gives gives you a song when you first come in like do you want to try this or like do you wanna try something else like I love this game you get to choose that music sometimes it trouble getting the updates for the music but like another day of any music but seriously this game is amazing I love it so much I love this the nice music and how do you get that little bollOn the thing and it’s like it makes like a little waves and I just I I love it the endless mode is harder because it speeds it up kill this game is amazing and how wonderful it is..Version: 3.1.7

Just one tiny thingI really enjoy this app but ever since one of the updates there’s been words showing up at the top when Saying perfect and good and I personally find it really annoying I know most people won’t care but I liked it before cause the app was always just a calm fun app to play when I’m bored with all the colours showing up in the background. There’s probably people who really like the perfect and good words showing up during a song when you voice on a tile but I just find it annoying so I would really like it if you could turn it of and in in the settings I would really Appreciate it.Version: 3.4.6

This game is really goodI don’t think it wasted my battery quickly my battery was always high when I played this game I really think this game is amazing but if there was a pause button then it would be better and also I have a few glitches in my app it sometimes crashes and sometimes makes me fall of a tile for no reason so I hope those will be fixed and there will be a pause button.Version: 2.8.4

Amazing but weird glitchI liked this game and it’s music and whatever. First off this glitch happened which creeped me out. So I decide to play counting stars for the first time. But! But! The voice sounded very deep. Which was so unexpected...and the music didn’t sound like counting stars. Some parts it did sound like it. Anyways this deep voice creeps me out so I killed myself in the game but when I heard the song again( in the menu where it plays the song you recently played) It was the normal version which sounded like a normal guy person or whatever. All I’m saying is... What da heck is with that deep and slow voice! Weird. Anyways love the game. Tho I would love to play my own music.(I can’t put my music in the game) I had this game on my last phone where I could put my music. Which was cool. So yah great game. It has changed since the last time I played it. Which was like months ago..Version: 2.9.0

Wow.I saw this as an ad on another game and was mesmerised by it. I don’t usually install games that interrupted other games as ads. I’ve had it for about ten minutes and absolutely love it, haven’t been off it. I recommend it. Although, the amount of ads is annoying. After every single song there’s an ad. It asks you to watch an ad if you want something, say more gems or another ball, or to continue where you died. But I do get it. With the amount of popular songs, that amount of ads is probably needed..Version: 2.7.6

Pretty good...I have only been playing for about a day now and I’m already addicted. It’s a great game but there a couple of downsides. A lot of the songs I searched for were not available (like bohemian rhapsody)and there are way too many adverts ; like way way way to many. To unlock any songs u have to either watch an add or unlock it with other songs ( which u have to watch an add to get anyway). It’s really good and very addictive but to the creators who made this I just want to say that u should add more songs and add other ways to unlock songs other than adverts. Great job with the game but I’d appreciate it if u took these things into consideration Xx 🙃.Version: 3.4.6

More songs would be niceI love everything! The concept, quality everything is nice although a little bit of bugs and glitch but it doesn’t bother me much so I’m fine with it..It doesn’t waste your battery that quick it’s a fun and addicting game that I really love but I would like you to add new songs because I really want to listen to someone you loved because that is my favourite song but as I said everything is still nice.Version: 3.0.0

Good and bad newsGood news this game is awesome I have already beat and gain so many jewels it keeps me occupied when bored and the songs on here are great I love it too tiles hop is so much fun and I wish that there was more songs to choose from and I realised that all the amazing songs are at the bottom so I wish that there were songs like uncover, girl on fire, breathe, someone you loved and many many more were on here but I’m glad I have this game it’s truly perfect to listen to music and playing.Version: 3.1.5

Awesome gameI always play this game on both of my phones I love the unity far rat song I think it’s super addicting and super good as it is like piono tiles in a way and you’ll probably like it even if you don’t like piano tiles which I also have on my phone I rate this game a lot 5 out of 5 I think they could I’m prove the skins as most of them are pretty lame as saying from a gamer who really likes a huh audio and screen quality game that isn’t to addicting but makes you always want to play more the way of getting gems is pretty easy I give this a 🥳 emoji yay for tile hop.Version: 2.7.7

4/5I love your game and the amount of songs you add at a time, but the amount of ads is kinda annoying. I understand the reasons for these ads but it’s a little ridiculous. Thanks for a great experience. Bruce.Version: 3.0.10

Possibly the best music app in history i definitely recommend it to youPossibly the best music app.Version: 3.1.8

Could be betterI love this game it has loads of music I like and new ones that I have become addicted to but the one problem which is stopping this from being a 5 is that half the songs sound like there from Alvin and the chipmunks which is really annoying because I hate there high pitch sound and with the chipmunks it the song stops half way through and you have to carry on in silence which isn’t very fun as the whole part of the game is to have music . So if you could solve this then i would be soo happy thanks From LOVE THIS GAME ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😂😂😂😂🍔🍔🍔💩💩💩💩🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.Version: 3.0.1

Amazing!Its sooooo amazing I play it every day (same with roblox) but it needs the songs from 2021 ty for viewing ghis if u do byeee!.Version: 3.4.6

Needs to get the new songsThis app needs to get new songs, most of the song are outdated.Version: 3.2.9

It’s AmazingI love playing these types of games like you put a song and then get the ball and move it. Around don the tiles this game is really fun I love it so much most of the other games I got like this were lies or jus plain out bad they just don’t teach you how to play but this game it dose and even though you can’t search the songs u like there are still many new popular songs I rate this App 5 and I consider you get it Thanks (good job with the game make sure to add more updates :).).Version: 3.1.5

I play this when I’m bored“I Play this when ever I’m bored like music it just comes me down and this game like focus is my mind this game sharpens your mind plus like it’s you happy maybe if you wanna those people love music I guess the scan would be perfect thing for you I want to those people who like music and like just sometimes want to relax this game would be perfect for you.”.Version: 2.7.7

Amazing but to many adsI love this game so much but when you knock of a tile their is always an advert so I think they could edit the game and stop the ads coming like that although overall it is addictive and I have to admit it is quote hard as you go in the first song I got was dance monkey but the adverts get annoying so I hope if the owner of the game company reads this ( if they can read) can change this so you should 100% download this game it is AMAZING!!! I am addicted.🤣🤣🤣.Version: 3.4.0

Love itI love this app so much I recommend it to everyone this game it’s literally my favourite and can you put Roxanne and old town road that would make it the best game in the whole world.Version: 3.0.9

Amazing but Too Many adsEverything is satisfying with the app and sound/music is absolutely smooth and fantastic. The amount of detail into effects and other features are just fabulous. On the other hand, there are way too many ads. Every time I start and finish a song, there has to be one or two ads that are usually 25-30 seconds long. Other than that, I definitely recommend this app to all music lovers as sound is brilliant. Every now and again there are a few lag spots but otherwise, I 100% recommend this app!!!!.Version: 3.1.9

GlitchThe game mechanics provide you with the ability to swipe right and left to control a ball to land on tiles to the beat of songs. If you miss a tile then you fall to your death and the game would end (or so you’d think). I’ve found that if you keep scrolling in one direction quickly then you’ll avoid the kill plain and be stuck in tile hop purgatory. Funny little glitch that hopefully will be patched but doesn’t matter too much anyways. Love the game, definitely worth your time if you like rhythm type games..Version: 2.7.7

I think this game should be downloaded moreThis game is rlly fun I mean I got to 577 in faded! This game is not a game just full of add you know this game is like awesome for when your bored anywhere in the word just play this this game does not even need WiFi amazing experience:never has has got scammed you know why bc this game is awesome but I do wish you could trade and with my diamonds I could buy any ball I want but I kinda want you to make it where the balls are a little bit more of a better price ya know and ok this is better then the my talking Tom app but please don't hurt me it just my opinion. DEVELOPERS PLS READ This game is awesome but maybe you could add to it like in the adds it's saying you can right don't any song you like but really you can't please add that it seems cool to do like I wanna do it to lizzo but sadly I can't so please please plus I don't play this game often so if you do I'd probably play this more often tbh I joe game is wonderful thanks for reading don't come out for me it's my opinion (friend me on roblox alyssa_andMads.Version: 3.2.1

AmazingReally love the game it's so relaxing and I love the way it bounces in beat and there aren't that many ads but the singer of the songs isn't the same person and it sounds weird but other than that it is a great game.Version: 3.2.10

Too many glitches...Ok, so I just got this game and I like it but, it is super glitchy. Maybe if u could fix it that would be great. This game is fun u should get it if u are fine with a ton of ads and glitches. I love it but it is really annoying sometimes, when I hit the retry button it puts a superrrrrrrr long ad and I don’t like that. After the ad, the screen turns black and it glitches. Sometimes it crashes, but it mostly is super glitchy. I have to tap twice on the home button on my iPad and swipe up on it, which kind of bugs me because I have to do it after every song. If u could, please fix it, it would be amazing and more people would like to get it. If u could fix the glitch and maybe limit the ads for free, could u please do it. I don’t have the money to pay 5.99 a month, and other people probably don’t have it either... so please fix it if u could. I just want u to know that I still loveeeeeee it and enjoy playing it but please fix the bugs. Thanks for putting an amazing game for people to play,(including me... I love it) so thanks..Version: 3.3.2

AMAZINGThis app is truly amazing I mean I just got it played a couple of songs then I got addicted to it I tell ya whoever made this game it’s amazing keep up the amazing work and also.....I wanna search but there’s no search in the game so you can only play what’s there but still I love I hope everyone else does to cuz the person has talent keep up the amazing work whoever made this should be very proud of there hard work making this app hope everyone is having fun with it!!🤍🤍🤍🤍.Version: 3.2.6

Well...I would totally recommend this game to anyone but I gave some ups and downs: 1) On the adds, it showed that you could just search up what you want to play, however there is no sign of any access to doing that. 2) There should be a pause button II in case you need to do something or you want to eat something 3) When if shows you a list of things it says watch ⌚️ a video, I don't know 🤔 if that means add or a demonstration. 4) After a while it gets a bit easy, there should be a twist after a while. 5) There should be a place where you can like can type like 6-10 yrs old or like a rough amount of where your age is so you can put suitable songs for that age 1) Super addictive 2) Interesting and good if you want to learn a song. 3) Good 😊 for stretching your fingers. 4) Good for taking up time and good for 6-17 yr olds an maybe even over than that 5) If your a song artist 👨‍🎤 you can download this to inspire you but also let you have a bit of fun Thank you for reading this, this should tell whether or not to get this. If I were you I would. Some of the downs are a bit silly but 👋 hey, they're 🐜 bugging me so to the makers, please do something about them Again,thx Bye 👋 XX 💋.Version: 3.1.8

Tiles hopReally fun game I’m obsessed! Just one that you could change is that you are allowed to take your finger of the screen. So you don’t have to be touching it at all times! Overall really good game though.Version: 2.7.7

LetterReally good i really like it now could you please update it.Version: 3.0.7

Works amazing!I don’t know what the other guy was talking about. This game works amazing and maybe you should just get a new batter. I know that since I just got a new batter and I played this for 1/2 an hour and my battery went from 100% to 80%, which I think is completely reasonable. Get this game! It is super addicting!! I love it!!👍👍👍 thanks for reading this review and I hope you make the right choice and get this game..Version: 2.7.7

AWSOME !!!This game is awsome and I’m in love with it , I go on it every time I get a chance. It’s worth the time but ... ITS FULL OF ADDS 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 at first I didn’t mind it but now it’s getting annoying , and u don’t even know halve the songs they give u , I noticed the new song "counting stars " and the singer sounds nothing like the real one and it’s annoying , I love this game but I suggest to add more recognisable songs , real singers and less adds , but overall i love this game 😍😍😍😍❤️😍❤️❤️❤️❤️ and I would suggest to get it ✌🏻 and if ur a kid like me then u will enjoy it as much as I am ✌🏻✌🏻❤️✌🏻🤞🏻 ✌🏻😍🤞🏻❤️❤️😍✌🏻😍✌🏻🤞🏻❤️❤️😍✌🏻😍🤞🏻 - Cymru_Da-Sheep.Version: 2.8.8

I love this gameI love this game I can’t stop playing it but I wish it didn’t have any adds.Version: 3.3.8

Pls readI love this game and this is one of the most popular games with my 34 friends. I love this game but once it started glitching causing 12 game crashes before I had to delete the app and start all over causing me to lose all my progress including songs, gems or whatever you call them and subscription. I hope you look at this comment and fix the bugs. Otherwise this game is fun, relaxing and entertaining..Version: 3.1.2

AmazingThe reason I gave it a four is because when I try to download a song from music it says I have to write in the name but nothing pops up. We have loads of songs on Music. It should really have all of your songs without typing up and if you want to find a particular song among them all you can type the song name in. Thanks if could fix that it would be a five star!😁.Version: 2.7.7

I love this game!Every time I would play a different game I would keep seeing adds for this game and then my sister finally got it! I love all of the songs, and it is just really fun for me! It also keeps me from being board. My iPad is just the right size for it! I wish I could play it all day, every day, Even at night! 👋👋👋👋 This game may have a lot of adds, but all the adds have inspired me to get those games! I honestly love the adds, because sometimes I get to play them! 🤗🤗🤗🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 All the songs on here are AWESOME!! I wish I could play this at school, during class, it is so awesome! 😍😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👍👍👍👍👍 It is also a very good workout for your finger! It is very addicting for me. I always tell my mom I would play 1 more round, but I always end up going about 7 or 10 times! 😲😲😲😲😉😉😉😘😘😘😘💕 All of the hate comments about this app is very wrong! This game is the best game in the whole UNIVERSE!!!!!!!🤩🤩🤩🤩.Version: 2.8.4

AwesomeWhen play your hand just moves with music it’s an incredible expirations and it’s just the best about it all I love it.Version: 3.0.10

You are amazingOmg I made it to 390 and died you guys are amazing I can not believe I did it thank you for making this game.Version: 2.9.3

Never really played before😅So honestly I download this app because it look really cool to me but I never actually played it until now and it’s so much fun I did Dance Monkey🐒and the second time I played I got my heart racing and then I played Unity⚡️I am totally obsessed with the colors some parts of it are hard to move the ball around but that’s what makes it even more exciting entertaining games aren’t supposed to be easy The difficult Ness of it makes it fun and rewarding when you finally win I totally recommend this game if you feel like taking on a challenge listening to music all at the same time and you must wear headphones playing this game you will not get the same experience🐵👌🏻so for anybody who’s considering to download the game you’re in for a treat I promise you if I am rambling I’m sorry this is my first time actually writing a review and that tells you that the game is good because I really want to talk about it Lol lots of love have fun if you decide to get the game.Version: 3.3.13

I learn a lotEvery day I discover new songs and easier to play on a instrument it is so fun discovering I find it so fun it was one of my first games to down load and rate it five stars and people who maid the game of someone has some trouble help em /new section problems :::ever since all of you played this game you think it’s the best !?!? 🤔 the songs that there missing is d e s p a s e t o , believer, and stuff then you think I’m wrong !?!? Well nope these songs are popular and I know you can just get them from somewhere it’s to hard /good stuff about the game: there stuff you can learn there’s rare songs all good stuff to learn it is good to play the game / rate five stars : great game it is so cool you learn (that’s It that’s what I want you guys to know) (btw I am 8 years old) I probably know what your thinking no your not I am 🤗.Version: 3.0.7

I haven’t played yet!😋🤪😜I haven’t played this game before but on other device I have. So this is weird but I know and I HAVE PKAYED IT ON DIFFERENT DEVICE AND IT WAS GOOD. No, like literally why just why are there too many ads and less songs and also they don’t have ALL the songs. Follow my advice. For example, a singer sang like about last night but u haven’t put that song in the game! And in the FUTURE I will be priminister and I will select and declare that u must put every singer inside the game so we will all hear our favourite song! 🥺🤬😨😟😓😐🥸😈👿👹👺🤡👻💀 and 28 other jobs.....Version: 3.3.7

Please fix the issue of the app crashingIt crashes every time when you tap on main top track to play the game. Happens on all apple devices right up until at least iPhone 7. Otherwise best game ever!.Version: 2.8.9

Great but one problemHey I love the game but the adds are really annoying like I will be waiting for an add to finish but there’s no X on the screen and sometimes my screen blacks out.Version: 3.4.0

Your amazing gameThis game is amazing because I love songs and also about your magic tiles 3 when I search up astronomia it won’t come up with the song but still five rating.Version: 3.2.10

Good but...So when you pick a song you will rather C3 stars when you complete the level or if you see a new high score an endless mode 2 it goes faster and a little bit messes around this song. And if you’re saying what is after endless mode 2 it goes on and on and on and on and on I don’t know where it stops at, anyways where you see the ball (circle) thats where you unlock new balls. Where you see a trophy with a star that’s your achievements The achievement when it says unlock all balls you can’t do you that achievement because it says there’s 24 balls it’s actually 23 out of 24 balls I think everything else is A OK where it says you can share it on Twitter and Facebook you literally don’t have to do anything you can just go back to the app and I’ll give you free diamonds (gems) that’s all I have for today folks come back for a another review!.Version: 3.2.1

I love appI love playing songs for my family One day I’m gonna grow up and be a famous piano writer l will play cool songs on there and I’ll share it with my friends and other family so I gave you five star's my most favorite song is dance monkey and attention and every other song the reason why I played this Game is because I love seeing game when I grow up like I said I’m a play the piano and sing the song my family even got some talent of singing this game is so challenging but I love challenging stuff so I like this game I was looking for games to play and then I saw this I boys want to play piano lessons but we have to quarantine because we have coronavirus so that’s what I do when I’m home I hope this Game gets famous only thing I don’t like is nothing about this game it’s perfect it helps people I really like using a lot it’s very legendary for me to play other games do you know what I don’t give you five stars I give you 100 and for all the other people I hope they give you five likes or 100 well I like doing with this game like I said I love playing it for my family i’m writing a Lotta stuff because you deserve it your you should be really famous and I don’t like your style I love your style and it doesn’t stop I haven’t played any other game like yours another thing I like doing when I play this game is i eat chips no other music games can compare PS I love you game so much.Version: 3.2.0

Amazing! Super addictive and fun game!Omg i love this! Its so addictive and fun to play but it could use some work. Its hard to get highs cores ofc but its rlly hard picking a song. If you want a new song you HAVE to watch an ad, you cant listen first. Other then that it’s amazing! On dance monkey i finally hit my high score of 1534 (aka endless mode #5) if you are looking for a fun game i would recommend this one to you. Now I'm nit gonna say my name but I personally think that they could also do a little work on the fact that its yes hard to pick a song but there aren’t that many. I unlocked every song almost! So yes i would recommend this but if you see this please fix these problems! Thank you so much! And if you are reading this from ratings sorry it was so long 😂 but i hope it helped you decide if you want to download it. As i said super addictive and fun would definitely recommend this game! Bye!.Version: 3.2.4

Love itThis is so awesome I only had it for 2 days and it’s already my favourite game. It is so addictive. Who ever made this well done it’s amazing. One downside is everytime you want to choose a song, you have to watch a video but other than that well done.Version: 3.1.4

Loveing it just one thingCan you please get rid of some ads mostly the ones after you’ve done a round but otherwise that I love this game and I’ll keep playing I’ll love to play this BTW I have no problems with The ads that give you the music they can stay.Version: 3.0.10

Love this game😍You guys this is a great game I love it😊.Version: 3.4.6

Make new songsI say that you should ad the new songs of 2021.Version: 3.4.6

Best game Ever!!Before I downloaded this app i read some reviews and one was pretty bad, but i decided to give it a try and NONE of the glitches in the review, I was pretty happy about that. Other than the glitches the review told I, and more people, it seemed amazing, I was really happy i finally found a proper fun music game that doesn’t glitch, Continue the amazing games I will certainly play more games you make..Version: 2.7.7

My wishI wish that you could play any song you can imagine.Version: 3.0.7

Great gameThis game is super fun and I just started it. I 1000,000% recommend this game for anyone who likes a challenge and music👍😁👌..Version: 3.3.2

Oh my godThis is so satisfying and can even help relieve pain 🤩 wow 😯 these developers make the best apps ever I don’t even mind when ads about this app pop up ✌🏽.Version: 3.4.0

Horrible glitches!Every single time I click on the app, it takes about 2-3 minutes to load, and whenever I click on the settings button, then try to get out, it freezes and won’t let me get out of the settings! 🤬🤬it’s really frustrating, and it would be amazing if you could fix it! But, overall the game is quite fun..Version: 2.7.6

I like itIt’s a fun game of course there isn’t every song but there’s a lot and I love the endless mode it gets hard but that’s what’s fun about it anyways I love this game.Version: 3.4.8

GoodSo I love this game so much I love the songs nearly everything about it and I said nearly because the ads are way to long and pop up to many times I do understand that you have to have ads but it’s the same with every other game for example twist hit that is an amazing game so addictive but too many ads that is why I stopped playing it but if you had less ads I would be playing this game all day but the thing I love about it most is that it has my absolute favourite song and that is alone by marshmallow love it so much but just keep in mind that there is way to much ads thank you. Yours , sincerely Gamer123.Version: 2.7.7

Amazing but new songsThis game is absolutely amazing! Especially the song Dance monkey with my high score for it at 1687 this isn’t going to be that long but I would just like to say when you do your next update would you be able to add the song see you again and stand out for in because they are both my favourite songs and I think they would be really good on the app I haven’t seen it yet but I was wondering if you could add a sensitivity setting if you already have I’m sorry I haven’t seen it yet but thank you for seeing this I hope you add the songs and reply thank you!!! 😃😃😀.Version: 3.3.2

My favourite gameThis is the best game it makes it good with the music I never thought it was this good..Version: 3.1.9

Fun cuz u can do the songs u loveOk so give this game 5/5 if u love it.Version: 3.4.6

LovelyYo when I first tried this game I put 5 stars straight away you guys have my favourite songs in there😄.Version: 2.8.8

This game is amazingI really love this game, it is very addictive and lovable there’s only one thing that bugged me, when I found a really good song (dead of the night) I found it really easy and wanted to make it harder but couldn’t changed the difficulty. Now I know it gets progressively faster but what if some parts of the song was a little bit faster like a collection of kicks or something, I feel like there needs to be more pads for changing difficulty..Version: 2.7.7

Could become rlly good game if developedThe concept of the game is incredible. Gg overall but could have some improvements. I have a very good eye and I captured that when you download a song from iTunes and play the game the beats aren't as customised as the default songs that are already there. It's just the same monotone beat over and over with every single song. The game hides this fact by matching the beat of the game with the beat of the song. Not a cool move developers. In light of this if the developers could customise the beats a lot more I feel as though the game would become legendary. I know it would be hard to do this but when it's finished the feeling of accomplishment is amazing. Thx 4 ur patience 😜.Version: 2.7.6

G.G allinPlease add G.G Allin Sluts In The City.Version: 3.4.8

It could be like the add but still great1)On the add it said you could search up the song you want and I carnt see any sign of doing that the reason I downloaded this is because you could search the song looked good, it ruins the point of it. 2)There is a little sadness to the game because you can not stop it so if you have to go off it for dinner or lunch and you are for example on endless mode 7 or endless mode 6 you lose the point where you are from and that is the sadness so I think there should be a save button so you can save where you are on it. Still to all the downsides it is still a really good games and you could improve it with those tips I love the game thank you for making it. (Last one) 4)I think there could be battle modes and have as many as 4 people in it and we could see who gose the longest. I love the game so much thank you Love person that plays game!!!.Version: 3.3.2

This app is so fun to use.This app is so fun to use because you get to listen to the rhythm and go with the beat in my choice you should download..Version: 3.8.9

Fun but easyRlly fun and great songs but every song I get first try😂👍👍👌👌.Version: 3.4.6

A MA ZINGThis game is so cool! I love it and I’m addicted! The songs are so amazing and cool and I love Unity, Windfall, Release the Beast, Trap Hip Hop, and Havana! Thank u for making this game! But one issue. I played this game for a while and then u took some songs off and asked if I wanted to save some. I said yes and then I played a few and realized there was a song on there I had never bought called Never Be Alone by TheFatRat. (My fav music artist ever.) So I clicked on it and I started bouncing on tiles but there was no music. Then I started bouncing on tiles in a straight line and after each one it would go up a level in endless mode. It would go endless mode 8, endless mode 9, endless mode 10, and so on. It would do that after each tile it was weird. Can u please fix this bug because I really want to see what this song sounds like!!!! Also I have a suggestion. Could you add the songs “Fly Away” and “Xenogenisis” by The Fat Rat? It would be really nice if you could! And maybe could you possibly add on “bad guy” and “bury a friend” by Billie Eilish? That would also be amazingly awesome! Thanks for listening! -Dino Bear Ps 25 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 2.8.7

AddictionI completely am obsessed with this game totally recommend it.Version: 2.9.0

One word:AMAZING!!This game is absolutely amazing but also quite addictive. I love playing it so so much and the songs are the best! I love the fat rat songs that they use, I know that them songs might sound a little weird by the name but they’re actually really relaxing and wonderful to hear. There is nothing wrong with this game at all except for the few adverts that they have but they definitely don’t have too many. When you finish a game, it comes up with this little thing on your screen saying watch ad to continue or something like that and it’s really tempting to press but to me if I press it then I am cheating so I don’t press it. If you download this game then you’ll probably be addicted at first, then not play as much, then literally don’t play at all, then play it a bit again, then be addicted again just like me! Thanks for taking your time to read my review, I would really recommend this game XX.Version: 3.0.3

I’m in love !I absolutely love this game the amount of songs there are how when u die and “ respawn” it gets faster and faster. I’m addicted ! But I really don’t like how adds keep popping up and u have to watch an add to get a song and to respawn But u still love the game my high score is 659 I was listening to counting stars ( ◠‿◠ ) I highly recommend trying this app out and plus it’s free.Version: 2.9.3

Great but kind of not fairSo i LOVE ❤️ this app and use it everyday, but there are somethings with the new update that i really dislike. First of all when i played dance monkey my score was 725, then when i played again i messed up and then it said THAT was my high score but it was not! The other thing that i was really upset about is that my friend got all of the songs without a VIP subscription, but i had only 7 songs! Then when I downloaded the app again I finally git all the songs without VIP! But then in a middle of an ad it glitched and now ALL of my songs were VIP!!!! I ws so upset 😭!! I was so disappointed with the app that i promise never to play this game again until it was fixed and everyone got to have most of the songs for free like when i got this app in 2019. PLEASE fix this and make it fair. PS: I hope you enjoyed my review and ( this is for the game developers) please fix everything and respond to my review. 😊.Version: 3.3.7

Honestly this is a great gameTo start off this games art style is so just ahhhhh! I can’t describe how much I love it. And the whole concept of what the game is suppressed to be is really cool. And I don’t understand people who think this game is “boring” “too hard/easy” and “impossible to get gems”. First of all the game gets easier as you play it but it’s still a fun challenge, and the more you play it the more gems you get you just can’t waste them all in one go, and (what I personally love about this game) you can put your own songs you have from iTunes and play them in the game! Sure, it costs 50 gems but not that much really. And one more thing to mention about the game, I love how on some of the songs the ball bounces to the beat of the song! The only thing I can recommend to change it is more of the ball designs please. But all in all this is a really good and we’ll done game and I recommend it to everyone!.Version: 3.0.1

Best EDM game everThis game is the best game ever.Version: 3.4.8

Amazing butI love this app but the adds so annoying I what to do the music that’s it all thought love it.Version: 3.2.9

Satisfying♡♡♡♡♡♡♡.Version: 3.4.6

OMGI am completely addicted to this incredible game!!!!!! Oh my gosh!!! Who made the game so sick?! Listen to me!!! This game is amazing for kids the age of 6+ and all the songs get quicker every time u pass endless mode. There are more than 200 songs to chose from and you dont have to pay any money for anything!!! All songs are free and some songs you have to watch adverts to be able to play the song u want!!! I totally think this game is for any people out there reading this review or people who are interested in getting this FREE game!!.Version: 3.0.7

This gameI love this game I it amazing and fun to play it calms me down and gives me happiness when I play but there is one thing missing it is A song that I really love and wish it would be in tiles hop that song is called blinding lights and it is my favourite song and it would be awesome if blinding lights was added in tiles hop but other than that I couldn’t fined it so I will love this game more if the real weeknd blinding lights song was added please add it pleeeeease! I love it..Version: 3.2.1

Best game everI love tiles hop because I can play a game well listening to a song it’s the best game ever thanks for making this game.Version: 2.9.4

GREATEST SONG GAME EVERTiles hop is a 1 player game and it has Rock hip hop and other ones a really love the endless mode I want to push my self to the level and you can listen to your fav rite song and play at the same time and I think the ball hops like a kangaroo. Other people don’t like the game so they deleted it on there IPAD or IPhone but we understand that you get frustrated we all do but it’s not the end of the world THANK YOU FOR LISTENING.Version: 3.3.10

Add the songCan you please add the song dilligaf and sorry if i spelt it wrong but please add the songgggg!!! 🥺.Version: 3.2.6

GoodBut it’s needs more songs but it’s so fun to play.Version: 3.1.5

Too many ads!!!!!!!!!There are so many ads in this game but it is so much fun I know right you don’t know where to start and you don’t know where to end it is a great game so download it but there are a lot of adverts if you do and it’s your choice if you want to download it or not or download it and delete it and delete it and then get it you don’t know anyone can do what they want is a VIP but I wouldn’t go that far keep going keep going keep going I’ve got a little bored of the game because it’s mostly adverts soon as you die as an advert I think you start with a quite a song which you might be familiar with then you might go to fadedSo whatever you choose choose the right one from your heart.Version: 3.3.2

AthenLove it so much I’m so good at dance monkey song😀💥😎🍓🌮 and the fat rat unity.Version: 3.4.6

Super good :)I’ve been playing it for a week now it’s fun and my sister plays with me on the game when I screen share. I’m listening to a lot of songs now because I’m trying to make my own song, and these songs are giving me good ideas. The songs are endless and they are fun to play! I have yummy and a different language song stuck in my head and I can’t stop singing them. This game is amazing but I have a few ideas. Maybe, (if you could) you could you put in YouTuber songs that YouTubers made? Like inquisitormasters song “ let somebody love you “ . And also could you make more balls? Because all the balls are Christmas themed and Christmas passed a long time ago. Like could there be 4th of July balls spring themed balls march themed balls. I’m not hating but it’s not really close to Christmas. And also if this song isn’t already in the game can you add it? It doesn’t have any bad words. The songs called “ I’m falling for you” and another suggestion for a song type is music with no words and just instruments. But that’s all what I have to say about the game. Developer please read this. Dawnload the game! You won’t regret it. Also sorry if this was long to read. And bye!!! ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ.Version: 3.4.3

Great game but a few glitchesThis game is incredible but I just want to point out a few glitches: 1:sometimes when I play a song there’s a very high pitched fast voice and not the singers actual voice. Another problem with that is that usually the beat of the game matches the song perfectly but because this voice is so fast it’s like your playing a ordinary game with annoying music in the background Other than that I would definitely recommend this game to you..Version: 3.0.7

This game is not bad!Okay so the game is the best u guys make the best game and I love this game but can you change VIP pls and can you put bad liar, dynasty, saint, and I dare u to love. So pls put these songs on the game I would be so happy if you did. And can I save my score when I play everyday pls I do not like having a low score😞 and I worked very hard on it! And I also think the girl who put a comment was VERY rude! She should know you guys work hard on the game and songs she would not understandthat because she is just being rude to you guys because something sad happened to her life and if she had a hard memory she should not be mean to you guys. And you are reading this girl/ boy if your life is getting sad and hard their is no need to be mean to them and there is no reason you should call the game stupid they worked very hard on it. So yeah you do not have to be rude to them! And honestly.. girl/boy I think your stupid🙄.Version: 3.4.0

It’s grate but I want more importantsI understand that u have 2000+ song but I would love to see mor eg: pumped up kicks,happier, mortals,please don’t go and it’s been so long. btw these r my favourite song and dis would be a dream to see. I would like to see trails it would be awesome and it would be more use for diamonds it would also make ur avatar more unique. The last thing I want to say is the last thing that u would do and that is build ur own levels it would make the game explode well I think but I could find or maybe make songs? . But that’s it I hope this helped u 😅.Version: 3.2.10

THE BEST GAME EVER. I COULD PLAY ALL DAY!Thank you so much for putting on my favourite song: 7 years old!.Version: 2.9.0

This game is so fun! I recommend!This game is sooo addicting, I’ve only been playing for 2 days and I’m in love! My highest score on all the songs I’ve done so far is 359. This game is so fun and it gets really hard when you exceed into the endless modes! It’s really fun when it’s hard because your finger (or this just happens to me) slips down your device and your panicking to lift it up higher on your devices screen. Though, the repeated ads are pretty annoying. I keep getting this ad that has old town road playing and is basically musical color road. And it asks if you’d like to continue for watching an ad, well, I think it’s pretty dumb (no offense) that either way, if you want to continue or not, you get an ad. I usually don’t continue, so maybe only make people who want to continue watch ads in a future update! Thanks for reading and I hope you found this helpful and I recommend trying this app! :D.Version: 2.9.0

Awesome app 😁I really enjoyed playing this game it gives you a whole variety of different songs. I would recommend using headphones it gives you a better experience of the game! If you don’t have headphones I have found is the music is a little less interesting. My favourite part about this game is the setup of the game it gives you choices of what type of music you want to play. Overall this is a great app and gives you a chance to feel the music in your bones 😉.Version: 3.3.11

Good but couple problems.1. When you press on the home button to choose a different song it sometimes glitches out of the game and then when you enter the game again you have to wait for a while to go back to the game. 2. THERE ARE SO MUCH ADDS! When I am pressing the home button or going into a song they play you an add which gets very annoying. But I think that besides that it is a very good game and you should download the app..Version: 3.1.4

Cool i guess???It’s great i love the songs most of them are my favourite but like there’s so many adds like i started it for one day and i had all ready had like 17 Add in just 10 mins but otherwise awsome!.Version: 2.9.9

Tile hop!I love this game soo much my thumb used to not move much so I got some thumb moving games and this one was the best my thumb can now do everything and type fast again now and I’ve only had this app for a few weeks and to get rid of the adds just turn WiFi off and the boom no adds my sister has this as well and on one of the songs she is on endless mode 8 and on the exact same song I’m on endless mode 5 sorry this is all one sentence but I just want to get back on the game as soon as possible.Version: 3.3.2

SpongeBob remixCan u pls make a SpongeBob remix I’ve been wanting this song on this game for so many days if u could add it I would be soooo greatful.Version: 3.1.0

Good gameI love this game a think if you download your own songs from Apple Music instead of buying them from the iTunes Store you should be able to play it on music app but aswell it’s a really good game and could become more poplar on the App Store and aswell you should be able to pick the map this would be hard work but it probably would become more popular on the App Store.Version: 2.8.7

Amazing gameI love this game so much but what I don’t like is I just logged out by itself every time and play a game it just locks it out I really don’t like that I like how you could get different to music‘s I really love alone marshmallow but I hate how you have to watch ads to get it can you just like turn in your stars instead of an ad as you’re just really long I wish you had no ads but other than that I’ve been playing this game for so long I am really enjoying it I hear something I’m normal this game I play I was like once a week I play usually my game almost every day a week this game is rough and I love how you could like move the ball but I don’t like when you first get the gameYou half to present the ball but if you let go it stops your game I deposited that’s why I really don’t like but other than that I really like it the balls are really cool but I don’t like about the balls when you get it yeah you have to watch another friggin add but yeah other than that the game is awesome bye.Version: 2.8.9

This is one of my favourite and most addicting game I’ve had!This game is great after a tough day of school or work, great for stress relief! I have noticed that in the game I can’t type in any song like it says you can on the advert. I think it is responsible since if there were no adds how would I have found out about this amazing game?!😁 If you don’t want to get addicted only spend 15-30 minutes a day. This has helped me with singing as well, I sing along to my favourite songs and I love it!!! I am definitely going to recommend this game to everyone who is reading this. I am giving this game 99% out of 100!!!.Version: 3.2.4

ThalisparklesI've had this game for a while, and I just love it. The main thing I look for in a game is that there's always something to work for, and Tiles Hop has it! Pretty much, everytime you play a song, depending on how long you go for, you get a certain amount of gems(usually for me in the range of three to eight). You can use gems to get new balls and songs. The songs usually cost 50 or 70 gems, or for some of them you just have to watch an add. The only downside for me is that, if you have watched the adds for this game, you think that some songs included are "Girls like you" and/or "Faded" because those are the songs they show you in adds. But I've looked and looked and if those songs are included, they must be at the very bottom. The only other downside is that you can't pause the game. So for all that I give this game 5 stars!!!.Version: 2.8.6

Great but a few thingsI love this game. It’s fun, and addictive, and easy too. It is however annoying that you can’t unlock some songs, and that endless mode is so fast. I do like this game, and I really recommend it, but the ads can get very annoying, and premium ads keep popping up, and I don’t want premium as it is too expensive. This game is really good, but make sure you don’t let the ads get to your head. Also there is no “tell me your favourite song” feature like it has in the ads. I recommend this overall, but it need a few kinks..Version: 3.4.0

No ITunesI love this game so much, but i just get hit because we have to download songs from iTunes.Version: 2.8.9

Love it but don’t love itIf I could rate this only by the macanics I would give it a five star rating from top to bottom, but if this was rating this game like that I wouldn’t even be writing this! But there are about two things about this app I want to talk about so let’s get started. First thing, the songs, and I know what you’re thinking “there are nothing wrong with these songs are you crazy!?!?” Well first of all your wrong about me being crazy, and second, i don’t mean it in the way you think I’m saying it, what I meant was “ can you please put more songs in the app please!” Ok now that’s covered, on to the second thing Second, a glitch and/or other program problems, and this is what I mean “ after I buy a serten amount of songs it won’t let me buy any more” and for this, I don’t know if it’s because I’m playing on my apple iPad or the coding of the game so I don’t know the sorse of the problem. And if you can’t fix these issues I understand that some things you can fix but some things you can’t. So ima go on this app and do counting stars and have a good day, night or afternoon!.Version: 2.9.4

THE BEST GAME EVER!!!This is the best game ever! Whenever I’m angry or something it’s makes me not angry I really love this game!!! And it has all my favorite songs! ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💖.Version: 3.4.6

Cool one little porblemoIn the add it shows that at some point of the song that it will stop and ask you a question like ‘your favourite song’ or’ a pop song’ so I was expecting that I hope that actually comes into the game!! So I give it a four star! 4 stars.Version: 3.2.10

MUST READSo I bought this app like 2-4 days ago and I do like it but the thing that annoys me is the VIP it’s too expensive 7.99 a week! Too expensive. No one will buy it so maybe make it 7.99 a month? Or a year? Or even you have to buy it once! It would make the game better. But still there are ads but the don’t annoy me that much only if they keep popping up. If you don’t like ads or they annoy you this game might not be for you. But if you get VIP you don’t have to watch ads with VIP there are no ads but I did not buy it because it’s too expensive pls change the price pls do nothing a week do it a month or a year or only have to buy it once. And 2 there aren’t very many songs to do if you are not VIP It’s kinda cruel. Pls make more songs available for non VIP. Thank you for reading this. You may think about it. Maybe read more reviews? It’s a great app after all. It should be ages 6-7 up. This game is still fun have fun if you buy it..Version: 3.4.5

It’s goodThis game is good, but it is kind of confusing to play.Version: 2.9.2

The best game everI really like this game because will o don’t know but it’s a good game.Version: 2.8.9

Great and Too many advertsThis game is very addictive and is lots of fun however it’s adverts are consistent and for most of the songs you have to watch an advert. You don’t type in a song like the advert of the app says which becomes annoying because you have to use the list of song they provide for you. I enjoy playing this game and recommend you should try it. It does not cost money only if you want VIP. Also amazing for getting to know the names of songs which is great for me as I am not in the know of the new fantastic songs..Version: 3.1.4

Please checkI love the game 5 stars but I have read the reviews and someone said that you should not have to take your finger off but I think there should be an option thanks for your time.Version: 2.8.8

Great for people who love musicI love this game because it’s kind of like dancing but you’re a ball and you’re listening to music and it’s kind of a challenge because you don’t want to step on the lighter tiles of color and some of the tiles move so it’s also a little more of a challenge I think it’s a great game👍🏼 and if you like listening to music you should probably download it and play it because it’s very fun and more songs you play the more songs you unlock I like to wear headphones so the thing said headphones make a better experience so I tried it and it really does I’m giving it a long review because I have a Lotta reasons why it’s good I gave you a starter song and then you just keep going and keep playing and then give line and you unlock more and then eventually you have enough money to unlock a lot of balls and it’s really fun😍😍😍😍😍 just be careful cause it’s very addictive I spent a whole day and I collected almost all of them well I only got two I got from thunder on the way to closer I think it’s a very good game I recommend downloading it didn’t already say if you’re a musician whatever just a very fun so that’s my review also it’s very worth five stars!!!!.Version: 3.4.0

I NEEDED THIS EARLIERThis is AMAZING I L❤️VE IT! ITS SO FUN!!! on my first go on faded I got three stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ and on the 2nd time I got 555 Score! It’s so cool and then that piano app came up and got voted best music game!? 😤😡☹️ and I was like 🧐 I have done some research and this is what I came up with : piano=💩💩💩 tiles hop=🤩🥳😇 Too many emojis? Lol.Version: 3.2.1

Just a few questionsThe app over all is really good I’ve had it for about a month and there are a few things that bug me. First, the songs are not the real song and it’s pretty obvious. All the singers who covered are great but you still can tell it’s not the actual singer singing it but in the add I hear the actual singer singing it so it’s a shame I don’t get to hear the actual sound. Next, It’s a little glitchy. Once I’m playing the game it will just kick me out, this has happened multiple times and I’ve tried everything to help it also when I’m watching an add to get a sound for free I watch it but then it doesn’t give me the sound this has only happened once or twice but I really just don’t want it happening anymore. Lastly, I just wanna say this game is still great and very creative keep up the good work..Version: 3.0.10

Awesome it wasI think that it is awesome.Version: 2.7.7

I love all the songs!I started playing today and I’m joying it already I’m learning so much new songs and my favorites from when I was little I love it.Version: 2.9.6

THIS GAME IS TO GOOD!This game Is AMAZING,Stop Reading This Review And Play It! (Also Make An Update Where You Can Take Of Your Finger/Pause.).Version: 2.9.0

WowThis is the best game I spend like my hole weekends on it and I a high score of 337 points but you have to buy a song or a ball and there is not my favourite song high hopes how does not add that on a game it is just crazy as even though I’m love it so much and all of the sudden a update has happened and I have been up to 567 and there was never a endless mode two and you can’t just have normal then endlessness modes . I still love so so so so much.🐾✅✅.Version: 2.8.6

Amazing 😍🤩🙃Tiles hop is the best if you’re bored then go and play tiles hop tiles hop is so amazing and I love the game because you can upgrade your ball and play different songs if someone or your friend knows a song and you want to know it but you don’t know it and you want to get to but you do get tiles hop download it and it’s for free so then you get to know what song it is and there is newThe new songs are amazing course I love songs and I just tell us off is a great way to communicate from song. Love peace and bye ✌️.Version: 3.4.4

Fun! Some difficulties.This app is a time killer, I love the music and how easy it is to get coins! This app does have ads, but not too many. I don’t really care about ads, but I’m just telling this because some people don’t like ads. A problem with the ads is that when I go on a ad, when I play my music it’s like I just can’t hear. This also makes it hard to play my music, really hard. It’s fine! I’m good just going on and playing but, will someone fix this problem? I don’t really like it. But you should TOTALLY get this app! So fun, so easy, oh and, it is super duper easy to get gems and coins! This also has all my FAVORITE songs! Also, why just why, do some songs have to be ‘VIP’? I mean, it’s kind of annoying. Anyways, this game is fun and amazing! I’m only rating it 5 stars is because I’m being nice. This app still needs changes, but I love it! Get this app now and don’t hesitate..Version: 3.3.10

This is the best game in my lifeThis game is really really amazing when I played it that was 1 month ago it changed my life and my sister is obsessed with it and she plays it all the time same with me I love it.Version: 2.9.4

BUG FIXES IOS 13 PLEASE!!!Great music themed game, one of the best free ones for fresh music. But removing ads is too expensive and on my iPhone 6s (iOS 13), after around 20% of any song, it freezes to a black screen with the music still playing. I can only get it to work again if I restart the app - losing all my progress. PLEASE FIX!!!.Version: 3.1.5

Best game everThis is one of the best games ever that I would have played and the one that I played right now before I wrote this was faded and I got 930 points on endless 6 you can never go wrong with this game. When I am bored or I am sad I play this game and it would cheer me up so much and thanks to my little sister who showed we this game and not I am in love with it. So I think that all of you would enjoy this game and just downloaded it because you would have so much fun playing the game xx.Version: 3.1.0

Super funThis game is so fun I love the songs. Although way too many adds..Version: 3.0.0

Just two little problemsThe first is that there are like always adds after each round but I don’t mind the ones that you need to get the music. It is totally worth it so keep that. Second is you can’t search up the music or is there a search mode and I haven’t found it if not can you plz add one. Otherwise it is a awesome game.Version: 3.2.1

This is a fun gameThis is a good game to train the brain I recommend it, and if anyone can beat my high score on dead of night Apis awesome my high score is 557.Version: 2.9.2

Amazing gameI love this game, when I’m bored I play this and literally my boredom fly’s away, yeah, sometimes the game can be unfair but the challenges really get me amped up and excited for what’s going to happen on the next level, exactly like a book! I would more than defiantly get the game, because I for one didn’t regret it for a second and I don’t think you will either, buy it, play it, listen to your favourite songs, and have fun. I give this game my full attention and so should you!.Version: 3.1.9

Would recommendTo people who like music I would definitely recommend this game it’s actually the reason I found a artist called TheFatRat who I really like there music and if I never got this game I would probably not listen to ANY music but many people who get this game will find a band or artist they like through this game the only thing I don’t like is that you can’t search anything but it’s not a necessity and you do have a higher chance of finding a different kind of song you like without it but still I do want them to add a search button anyway it’s a very good game and you should g it if you like music.Version: 3.2.0

More songsNone of my fav songs are on the game please add these songs if you can can’t stop the feeling by Justin timberlake and voodoo child by Jimi Hendrix.Version: 3.4.6

I like this gameIt’s better than all those other games I play like those wild games.Version: 3.4.6

I can’t stop playing!So if you want to listen to your favourite songs you can but you can also hop to the beat as well it is so fun and I love this app it’s so good there might be a few adds but it doesn’t really bother me because I get exited to hop to the songs and I get really involved with a good song so I think you should get it! (P.S I hope they add the frozen 2 songs).Version: 3.2.4

READ PLZ BEST GAME EVERHi reader this game is amazing not many adds only if your looking for a new song and you do not have to watch another add to get the song there all kinds of different choices to choose from I suggest faded its really catchy and good it’s clean too and very good lyrics this game is fun and if your looking for a challenge this is the app and so thing else if your not that picky then there are adds after each game but there clean no inappropriate adds this game is amazing for me you may have a different option but be your own you and I like this app so please get this app listen to this this is a great app barely any adds and when you love it ( cause I’m guessing you will lovvve it like me ) please do a five stars and make a nice idea for a review so other people can get this game too real fun great for car rides tome waster definitely like a music world really good please get this app it’s amazing I really love it so I hope you do to have a great day - your fellow and trusty friend p.s. no glitches.Version: 3.3.10

BEST GAME EVERThis game is so fun and so addictive it is hard at first and I’ve only been practising for two days and I’m a full on pro I love it nothing is wrong with this game it should go worldwide famous woo I love tiles hop my auntie says she can’t play it because it would drive her insane but I showed her how easy it is and now she is addicted to this fantastic game to five stars love this game hope you make loads more games like this in the future thank you so much bye now guys and girls try this game everyone it’s great.Version: 3.4.0

It’s OK except for I wish that it had a pause.Hello everyone today I’m going to be explaining the problems that I found in this game. I’ve been playing this game recently, and I really wish there was a pause button because when I was playing this like a couple days ago I had to go for a quick second so I was looking around the screen and I wasn’t concentrating I thought there was a pause button on this but there was actually a pause button and I wish there was a pause button so if you go like away from your device you don’t lose and I mean I think this game is pretty good except for the fact that I really wish it had a pause and when I was playing the music web like really blurry it was glitching and wagging so I was listening to believer and then it was like just (us we like East right now I don’tk) like I couldn’t hear it correctly it was making funny noises and lagging, but yeah that’s all for my review thank you for reading my review and I hope you have an amazing day! (Game creators don’t be upset because this game is actually a really unique game! but I just wanted to say that I would like for you to update it a little bit thank you and have an awesome day!❤️.Version: 3.2.9

I really loved it, it does need a little touch here and there.I really enjoyed this game, I only had a little problem with it here and there. Such as the game crashing, and it not letting you listen to the soundtracks of the different levels you may or may not of unlocked..Version: 2.7.7

This game is amazingThis game is amazing I only got it today but I played it the whole day. At first I thought it would be the same thing as magic tiles three for it was made by the same company but it is so different. This game is like magic tiles 3 2.0 I love that you can choose your own songs and the way the game functions. It said they update regularly and if that is this case that is another amazing reason to get this game. If there are any bugs they would be fixed almost immediately. I would recommend this game to anyone and I am exited to play more of this amazing app..Version: 3.4.5

THE BEST GAME IN THE WORLD!This game is amazing if your reading this and you made the game your so cool, amazing and fantastic I love your game but if you could can you put the song old town road in please I really enjoyed playing the game and the songs are amazing I hope you liked reading this remember this game is awesome and... please put the song old town road in pretty pretty pleases.Version: 2.9.0

Great game but a few glitches.This game is great and I play it mostly everyday but there are a few things I would like to talk about it; like glitches and other improvements. 1. This is one of the glitches I have experienced and it is really quite annoying; when a song starts playing and I’m hopping along, the voice of the singer isn’t her/his actual voice. It upsets me and it is very annoying; I would love it if you could fix this glitch. 2. Another glitch; when I close the app, it doesn’t let me watch an ad to get another song when I re-enter the app. This is frustrating and quite depressing; may you please fix this too. That is all. Great game apart from these glitches!.Version: 3.0.2

I like this gameThis game is fun and grate choice off music that people would always listen to me and my friend play it in the car because I have lots of apps like with music but this I rated five star I don’t know if I made the right Decision but what do u think I Usually play Roblox so I still like this game because it makes u happy and Make you feel like jumping around my favourite song out of all is faded for now because I couldn’t unlock all the other songs yet I’m only on level I don’t know but thanks for spending your time in reading my review thanks so much I hope you enjoy this game.Version: 3.2.0

FunI love this game so much it is so much fun and I live all the cool songs and I found some of my new favourite songs on here who ever came up with this game is so amazing I find this game the best thing ever!!!!!!.Version: 3.1.4

AMAZING!!❤️❤️I love this game so much it has great songs!! When I first look at it was when it was on the adds, and I looked at the ratings and people said that it was glitchy, I’ve had this for 2 years now and I still don’t get bored and there is no glitches. So I think that maybe it’s just the other people’s iPads/phones. Yes it could always use a update/ bug fixes but it is a really great game and I definitely recommend it!!.Version: 2.8.7

Amazing musicThis game is the best game .I’ve ever had so I suggest that you get it .I’ve never had a game like this but you should get it because it has awesome playing music and you get to play it a lot. when I got it I first thought oh it’s a music game but that when I played it I found out that it was just a awesome music game mum says I have to turn off the iPad and then I say no I don’t want to because I’m playing this awesome game yeah so I said just to get it..Version: 2.8.8

Amazing game 🎶🎵💕💖I am in love with this game and I play it everyday. I really like it because I love music its like something I would like to do a lot of and like I really wanna like become world famous like Ariana Grande with music. I actually got to endless mode 5 and got 1043 points. There are so much different songs that you can play like bad guy, dance monkey, unity the fat rat and many more. I really recommend this game if you love music because there is a lot of songs. This is like my favourite app right now and I play this more than Roblox. I recommend you download it ❤️..Version: 3.3.11

I am a masterI can literally do and less mode and not fail😜😜.Version: 3.4.6

Great gameIt’s a superb game but on the adverts it said you could type in the song you would like however you can’t do that. I just wish there were less adverts because I’m having to watch 30 second advert that just repeat and repeat. So it can be a waste of time. If your looking for a piano game then I recommend magic tiles three then once you’ve downloaded it, here’s a quick tip: less album in the tip Colin then you will get a choice of lots of songs. These are all trails so you don’t get to play the full song but you don’t have to watch any adverts. I always use album because then I can enjoy the game without watching any adverts. It’s like VIP just for free!.Version: 3.2.7

Love this game😍This game is AMAZING,I have really only one complaint though.😬 THE ADS!!!😒When I first downloaded this game and checked the reviews,all of them were complaining about how ridiculous the ads were.😶At first I thought 'it can't be that bad because it's very common for apps to have an absurd amount of ads'🤷‍♀️but eventually, when I got more addicted, I started to get very annoyed by THE ADS.🙄 For example: after a round (on the game) it would say watch an ad to continue, then if you wait it comes up with, once again, a 30 second ad.😡 But other than that, I really enjoy playing this app. I'm glad you invented this or should I say I'm glad I found it!!!🤗 Xxx.Version: 2.8.8

ReviewIt’s great, although needs music from Sailor Moon.Version: 3.4.6

One problem should be fixedHi I like this game but there’s are problem so the first one how do you get vip and how do you get rid of the adds because the adds are so annoying and vip is really hard to get and my account says incorrect please fix my account and why dose there need to be so many adds like every level I die on or finish on every time a dumb add pops up and also it gets annoying but please skip the adds if there is a skip Botton in the corner of the adds so you don’t need to have a add hard-attack because adds are to annoying to watch and would it be easy to get vip and my account needs to be fixed please and this game I still give this game five stars cool thank you🎃.Version: 3.3.2

Log into Facebook crashes the gameJust today I was removing some games I don’t play anymore and accidentally deleted tiles hop. I then downloaded it again and when I clicked log into Facebook the game crashed. I tried it a few times but every time I did it just kept crashing. luckily I have a second device that had tiles hop and was logged into Facebook on it. If you could fix this bug it would make my day, thank you..Version: 3.0.2

My scores keep reseting :(I think this is a really good game and i like it but some of my scores keep resetting and my rly high one reset but i was able to play agian and i got it higher. 👍 but some others keep resetting and it’s getting a bit annoying and another thing this game has a lot of songs but none of my favourite songs are on there. one of em are but i would like to see more songs plz some of my favourite songs that aren’t in this game: RISE, young blood, 1000 years, welcome to the club, broken dreams, and a couple of others there probably not in the game cuz i’m weird and i like weird songs (don’t judge me plz 😅) and that’s all i have to say and if u have read this far and haven't died yet reading this congratulations and thx for reading.🙂😀😃.Version: 3.1.9

To the developers...This is a great app, don’t get me wrong, but there are some flaws. 1) ads. There is an add after every time you play a song! Luckily, every two non optional ads unlock a random song, but still I think there is a bit too many. 2) songs. There are loads of songs that aren’t there- it just says there will be an update but there hasn’t! Some songs I would appreciate: -By Alan Walker: Lily Dark side -by Dua Lipa Don’t Start Now -lvly Red lights -Camilla cabello Havana -faouzia Tears of gold 3) sound The songs sound like someone other than the actual singer is singing the song. It sounds really weird and on endless mode it goes all high, making it EVEN WEIRDER! I have noticed this on all Amanotes apps and hope you will change this. 4)pause button? A pause button would be really helpful. 5) final thing: maybe somewhere where you can type an age when you search for songs (if you scroll down in the “all” section there will be a search bar) so that it comes up with suitable music for that age? I really hope you take my ideas into consideration - I think that they will make the app a lot better! Thanks for reading and goodbye 👋! Anonymous ❤️❤️❤️.Version: 3.4.5

EasyIt’s definitely easier than it looks. I mean, you can go super fast and-I just can’t explain. I wish you didn’t have to have the VIP access to play certain songs. For example, Thunder is one of my absolute favs. I can’t play it because I don’t have the VIP access. If you made the game and are reading this, I just ask you one thing: FIX THAT. PLEASE. I,M BEGGING YOU. Anyway, other than that, I absolutely definitely love it. If you like music this game is definitely my go to. It’s fun and engaging. Now, you may be wondering what my fav song is. Well, if you must know, it’s The Middle. Sure it’s old. Sure you haven’t heard of it. At this point, they don’t even play it on the radio anymore. I don’t even think they have it in this game. If you made the game and are reading this, it would be nice if you would make an update where you get to type the song you want to play in or add The Middle to the list..Version: 3.2.7

THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVERThere was a song called I’m fading and it gave me a name for my daughter ... daphine this game is amazing it makes me forget about my dad that always makes me sad or mad I think that children under five would love it a lot this app.Version: 3.2.1

Tiles hopI loved this game but one thing could you please get rid of all the swear words that are in the songs.Version: 2.8.8

Cool and easy gameThis game is pretty cool and kinda addictive & it has easy songs for noobs hey do you think you got harder or difficult songs that I want cause I would love to play it again.Version: 3.0.10

Good gameThis is awesome when it works but the sound turns off randomly but I do have to say it's the best game ever with the music and if might just be my iPad so download cause I do recommend.Version: 3.0.7

It’s a good app but it needs some fixing 😅So in my last review I talked about how dancing road is a lie. So in this review I’ll be talking about “tiles hop”. 1. The songs are not from the original voices I was playing despracito and the voice sounded like another person, this honestly just annoys me. 2. There are way to many ads just like dancing road when you finish a run there is a ad when you get a song there is an ad CAN WE PLEASE HAVE ONE APP THAT HAS NO ADS!? I get that your trying to get money but this is annoying. 3. Other than that this is a nice app to play I suppose you can download it. 4. This app is very challenging but that makes it a nice game to play everyone likes a challenge once in a while right? 5. ( this is for the creators of the app ) please fix this I don’t want an ad every time I play a song or finish a run I’m sure everyone would appreciate it to. If you got to the end WOUZER your a good reader-.Version: 3.2.6

ApprovedI like but it needs the new and hot songs of 2019.Version: 2.7.7

Update is betterI think the updated version is better because I went on to the normal version one day all my high scores were gone and it keep starting on faded.Version: 3.0.7

A Fantastic GameI love playing Tiles Hop. It is really cool how they have added in my favourite songs! I play this game every day and I love the music. It’s so annoying when my mum tells me to get off my iPad especially when I’m in the middle of a song! When I put my headphones on I just feel like I’m in the game. It’s amazing. Overall I LOOOVE this game and I hope they keeep on doing some great updates! 😁🙃😉🤩🙂 ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💖.Version: 3.2.0

This game is okay but there needs to be some changes1. When I saw the ad for this game it looked like it was really fun, so I downloaded it. But then once I started playing I accidentally hit the button that said endless. I thought that I meant I would only have to do endless for that song, but I was wrong. There is no way to get out of endless mode. I do not like endless mode so I had to DELETE the game and get it back because I liked the game so much. ( this is why there needs to be changes )There needs to be a way for you to get out of endless mode if you want to go back. 2. When I got the game back I played one of the songs and then there was a page where there was a couple of songs it suggested. I played some of them but then I got tired of JUST those songs. I go to home and I see the only 2 songs I ACTUALLY can play but I already played them, so I’m scrolling down and every single one of them you have to be a VIP to play the good songs. And you have to PAY to be a VIP. I understand that is how you guys make money and all but I can barley play any of the songs on this game. There needs to be more songs that you can play for free!.Version: 3.4.0

I love this gameI love this game because there is so many songs you can learn your finger will get a little tired but it dost matter because you can do the song again what I don’t like about this game well nothing I learn so many new songs I love this app so You can download this app I’m sure you will really love it I promise😊💝💗❤️💚🧡💙💛💜💕i love hearts that’s why put so many of them but this not about the game ok 😁 I love this game so much but there is one thing I don’t like about this game don’t judge me I said I don’t have any problems with the game but you now that’s not true the problem is the ADS!!! I hate this ads they make me so mad😡😡sorry it’s just I really dont like Ads this is my problem in every game this is my problom I hate ads so much I just want to squish it so hard it will be gone i hate ads so much and you need to pay for the ads to be gone! So please fix this problem and that’s all I have problems with sorry I just hate ads and there is no more problems about this game Minercraft or Roblox dost have a problem with ads 👍🏻 I give it55stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️yeah😁.Version: 3.2.9

Pleas make my way and I spy on the top of every song listPleas.Version: 3.2.1

Amazing app and a good idea to play with friends and familyThe new version of this is the first app that I’ve ever used to have a good time with the new app I can see it has been the most amazing game I ever had to do this game and it has been great to have the new app and it has been great to have the app that is great and it has been great for a long day or two or so much work for it and it has been a good app to try and it has been a good app to try and try to fix the problem with the app and I can get the new one and then again and I can get the new one on my phone so it will get a little I want it and it has been great for the app it and I love the game it has been a great way to express my feelings with friends.Version: 3.0.2

Tiles hopI love this game so much like so much I just got it two days agoAnd maybe wasted a bit of battery that I don’t care but I highly recommend this Game but try and get rid of the ad because they’re a bit annoying but maybe don’t because some of them are really fun and then you can get other apps by towel helps people and yeah so I really enjoy this game I’ll give this a five out of five stars and I heard actually that all the money from the ad is that your pace get off go to like charity and kids why Felix a really good cause I am because yeah I like wished to be treated the same during the site lockdown so yeah bye.Version: 3.2.1

Few thingsGood game but... a few things. I realised that the game is EDM which means it’s Electrical Dance Music. So I get there are a lot of EDMs and I’m happy but I want a few more EDM songs. I’m not sure if BTS has some EDM but still, I know Alan Walker and Marshmallow have a lot of EDMs. And the ads are insane! It’s so annoying. Can’t you like, make the ads come after maybe 5 songs are played? This game is really good and I love it but half the songs I’ve never heard and the voice modification is bad. So please fix this issue and add more songs. Also try to at least CONSIDER my ad solution. I hope you will understand. Overall, good game I guess. 😗✌🏻.Version: 3.4.8

Can you💩💩👽😻This is a cool game can you add the song into the unknown please 🤗🤗🤗🤗.Version: 3.1.2

I would recommend this appThe app is amazing and I love it, and you can play it offline if you have played a song previously. I enjoy this app very much and it is exciting and enjoyable. Through some songs need a few little fixes, such as 'Let It Go' because it stops playing around then and there is no more music. It could be just my device and it most likely is. But some songs do need little fixes cause I know I was having issues with one but then It was fixed and now I'm Endless mode there is music. Through this app is amazing and I would definitely recommend it, if you are looking for a fun music app to play, this is the app you want!!!! 😊.Version: 3.0.3

One word/ BEAUTIFULHello, welcome to my review, I hope you like reading. So, all I got to say is a little less ads but it’s good either way. It was so addicting at first and I could not stop playing it, then i I I started to play it less and less, until one day, I didn’t play it at all!! :O then it was so addicting again ( it’s a weird sensation) so I recommend u download this game, ( but all of that is the beginning) but that will be in another review, all I’m trying to tell u is... It’s amazing (omg I may scream, give me a minute) ok I’m good. Thanks for your time and I hope I see you all, or u see me again! Love Vicky xxxxxxxxx 💕😊🥰.Version: 3.4.0

Mere Words Can't Explain How Awesome This Is!So, for no reason, I downloaded this app! It was so above my expectations, I was shocked. The ads are okay, but it’d be much better if the ads were cut down a little. The game is so pleasing, it’s like a dream! There’s a song that I cherish, and it’s called The Storm - by FatRat or something and I really recommend it. I could play this all day if I could but unfortunately other games catch my eye too. This game is awesome, and if you haven’t downloaded it now, what are you waiting for? Go do it now or you’re missing out on so much fun! 😁.Version: 3.1.4

Terrific!!I love the game it is amazing! The only thing is, you could cut down on the ads because every time I make a mistake like, say I was aiming to get 1000 (which I was trying to but only got 666) I either can stop, or play an ad. This is kind of annoying because (this is not the games fault) but it does the same long ad nearly every time. Other than that I think no changes are to be made, well not never but there is no bad things happening to the game like glitches or anything but yes, you don't really need to change it. Keep it up!.Version: 2.7.7

Plz read my review .......This is the kind of game where to actually play the full version it cost money. All the good songs and genres are VIP. And I am a child so I obviously can not get the VIP. I mean it cost eight dollars a week. I do not have that much money. But I get the fact that they have to make some money. But eight dollars a week is expensive. But now it is time to talk about the positive side of the game ,basically my point is that all the good stuff cost money. The game is really well developed and has a great concept. I like that you have all the big hits and all the different genre. They’re is even a search bar so you can look up all kinds of songs. The tile hoping is great and it matches the music. But I do have a few suggestions. One is make VIP a little Less expensive. Two be able to customize your own ball. Three maybe in VIP you could be able to make your own song and create the tile hoping pattern too!!!! Over all I think it is a good game but can have improvements SORRY FOR THE LONG REVIEW.Version: 3.3.10

Good but ...I need to be honest with you I really like this game I got it yesterday and I play it non stop I have to say it really is addicted well to me. But the amount of adds is just crazy like after you play a song another add like play add play add. And why are most song only for VIP and 8$ for VIP every week the amount that I had to pay to get VIP is just crazy but it’s fun so yeah I kinda like it so I rate it 4% The end Lol.Version: 2.8.7

SpeechlessIt is absolutely amazing I don’t have any other words for it U guys did a amazing job on creating this app Thanks a mill.Version: 3.1.5

Applications with positive comments similar to Tiles Hop - EDM Rush
Helix Crush - Fruit Slices Positive Reviews, comments
Helix Crush - Fruit Slices Positive Reviews

Stay on music rhythm, swipe the screen to fall through the helix and cut them delicious fruit slices! Keep calm and go a...

Gun and Beat Positive Reviews, comments
Gun and Beat Positive Reviews

Best gun sync game ever: Pop, Rap, EDM songs are even more exciting with gun sync. Aim the fruit to shoot the beat drop....

Hop Ball 3D Positive Reviews, comments
Hop Ball 3D Positive Reviews

This is a music ball game where you will have to hop the balls, survive by doing jump, bounce, hit and smash the music t...

Beat Jumper - EDM up! Positive Reviews, comments
Beat Jumper - EDM up! Positive Reviews

Become a bouncing ball game master with Beat Jumper: EDM up! Your goal is to jump to the highest as you can. Move left ...

Piano Sky: Piano Magic Games Positive Reviews, comments
Piano Sky: Piano Magic Games Positive Reviews

Play enchanting piano melodies against the beautiful background of the Nordic night sky. With Piano Sky, you can sit ...

Water Race 3D: Aqua Music Game Positive Reviews, comments
Water Race 3D: Aqua Music Game Positive Reviews

HIGHLIGHT How good would it be to play WATER surfing with the up-to-date hot songs in the world. Easy to play with a si...

Dancing Road: Color Ball Run! Positive Reviews, comments
Dancing Road: Color Ball Run! Positive Reviews

New popular music songs added. Now you can play dancing ball on the music tile road with various trending genres from th...

Magic Dream Tiles Positive Reviews, comments
Magic Dream Tiles Positive Reviews

MAGIC DREAM TILES is an amazing piano app in which you can play with lively tiles while enjoying different tunes. Featu...