Among Us! App Negative ReviewsInnerSloth LLC

Among Us! Negative Reviews

4.0
4.0542 star

Total 108 Negative Reviews

Among Us! App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2024

Among Us! app received 108 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Among Us!? Can you share your negative thoughts about among us!?

Please wait! Among Us! Facebook comments loading...



Among Us! for Negative User Reviews

Update sucksThis use to be my favourite game, now with the new update it’s awful. You can’t really communicate with the people around you. You can’t work as a group to find the imposter. I’m so disappointed with the update. Please fix this so I can once again enjoy this game. Beth.Version: 2021.3.31.2

My thoughtOk let’s start, I love this game so much I love playing it in my free time and wen I get bored it’s really fun the skins are fun the mystery of it is fun I love it, there is a problem though wen I try join “public” it has an error and doesn’t let me go on public it says something about a authentic pack , so I never get to play , it says something about not being acckd by something else , and also sometimes wen I’m mid game it stops and kick me wich makes me kinda upset.I’ve try re installing it , nothing, so if that could be fixed it would be great. And overall I like the game just needs fixing! x.Version: 2021.12.15

HackedI was in a game and someone hacked into my player. He was typing random things. I was an imposter so he said to vote me out. This game is good until you get hacked..Version: 2020.9.9

Too many problemsIt was a great game, however recently it’s crashed. I cannot get onto any games. I get into the lobby and then when it starts I get stuck on a black screen. My friend has an issue where she just gets stuck on the finding servers screen and I know multiple people who just cannot find a game. We are all playing on north America but the other locations do the same thing. I also hate the new update. I liked the old maps that are simple and small, this new one feels like you will never learn where everything is. I also hate the new chat, it takes so much longer to talk and sometimes what you want to say isn’t an option in the pre written stuff. I also can’t change my name! I had a name that I really liked and press randomise name because I was curious. Bad idea. Changed my name to cozycow and won’t let me randomise it any more, guess that doesn’t matter because I can’t play. Please put this game back to when it was a little more simple, or at least fix the problems. Update: it just deleted itself and now when I try to install it, it says “your device does not have enough storage to install this app” even though I have 10< g spare? Uhm?.Version: 2021.3.31.2

Don’t download if ur not 13 or don’t know ur passwordInnersloth you ruined among us by making it so you can’t regularly chat if you don’t know your password or your not 13 or older I know it was to keep young Pepole safe from swears and stuff but there is a option to not allow swears so the update literally ruined among us I would rather getting a knockoff because it got ruined I was soooooo excited to play airship but then I realised that among us was ruined so get some knockoff instead of this game if you don’t use your password or 13 or older it’s like they are trying to get you hacked if your not a tennager or older so don’t get a knockoff instead.Version: 2021.6.30

Please ReadOk, so, AMONG US was originally an awesome game. It was one of my favourite apps. But the new update has become frustrating and annoying. First of all, there was this one update that didnt allow players to talk, they had to tap on an icon in the right hand corner and there was all these catagories like " statements" and " accuations" ? And I know why this update was installed, to stop people being rude to each other in game, but honestly its just tedious and confusing for people who where used to the old version. It takes more time and sometimes you are unable to send your message in time ( depending on the of the conversation time ) or are unable to say what you want to say, and apparently people playing on computers dont have this update. Secondly, ( and I dont know if this is a glitch or not ) but you are unable to change your name how you would like to be named. You have to randomise your name. And finally, and I dont know if this is just a problem for me or anyone else, but it takes a LOT longer for the screen to load where you find out your roles. Please, please read this. This game went from being a five stars and more to being a low three or even less. Please listen to my complaints, and thankyou for taking the time to read this. Thanks, Please fix this..Version: 2021.3.31.2

NEW UPDATEThe new update makes the game even harder to play. It’s so annoying that i can’t choose what i can say. Also very confusing because it doesn’t let me explain my full half of the story and what i saw so they end up voting me out in results of that..Version: 2021.4.12

BadFirst i do not get to pick my name which is okay but they do give horrible names and then the chat is very bad since you can not chat how you use to can and write your opinion and half of the people don’t even know how to use it and there are thing that i want to chat but can’t because of this stupid thing and i do not have an account so i can not sign in it is super laggy and it takes about 5 minutes or even longer before i load and i can’t even join my friend on it since the server was not found but clearly it is since my friend was on it this game is horrible after the new airship update i liked the old among us now this is a crappy game. Some kids on there are also ruining the game worse since they accuse you and every time you join a new server you get voted out immediately i hate this game i use to love it but not anymore improve and change it to the old type i actually think in my personal opinion that alot of people like the game better before the update and one of the reasons why it died down is because of this. Don’t download this game you will waste your time while you could be doing things that aren’t broken. I would have rated this game a zero or even worse if i could. I expected better as you can see most of the replies were good and rated it 5 star before the update i know that alot of people probably hate this game.Version: 2021.4.12

People are playing unfairly and ruining the gameFirstly I would like to start by addressing that the game is broken and it not the developers fault. Kids are on calls together and ratting out the imposter of their friend was killed. This completely ruins the aim of the game as your supposed to work it out and not have one of your friends tell you who it is. It ruins the game until the point where it is no longer fun. As I said before. It is not the developers fault that this is happening and purely down to the game community but if you developers are reading this, I suggest you try to counteract this problem. Secondly I have encountered many lobbies with people getting in relationships with people they have never met personally and acting very immature with each other and asking if they want to date. I’m saying this as it can be dangerous meeting people online as you don't know anything about them and I think there should be a system in place to stop people from doing this. Finally I have also encountered many people using hate speech or being racist in game, I am aware that there is a censor chat function but this is still not enough as people can still type hate speech into chats which still could offend people. I did rate the game three starts as apart from this problem, the game is actually very fun to play when people are playing properly..Version: 2020.11.17

Great now badThis game used to be great but now it’s utter rubbish 1 the auto chat is ridiculous and it’s annoying cause I can’t change my birthday cause I play on mobile 2 so many little kids play this game I am a kid but I mean 6 year olds that leave the game as soon as it starts and won’t do there tasks even though your screaming for them to do it not to mention they call emergency meetings when the games just started and continually do that and even see people kill but don’t report (this isn’t a big problem but still ) 3 the game has become trash after the new patch so please make the game so we don’t lose when we first start because we have a bunch of kids on our team or because people are hacking I know you fixed the hacking but now it’s back we lost because one person died and there were 6 other crew mates and 3 imposters and to make it really sus we lost as soon as someone called an emergency meeting and the game froze so pls fix all of this and I really hope this gets through to the devs so pls take this seriously because I can’t stand another round.Version: 2021.3.5

Bad updateThis new update is an utter disappointment. It takes away all of the freedom capabilities of describing scenarios, talking to people in game and organising game modes because of this new “quick” chat feature which makes it a lot harder and slower to chat. It seems this update is designed around and for very young children which takes away the original and fun experience of amoung us. To state what quick chat is, it means that there are set phrases you can say by clicking them but because of this it means that you can no longer type and text. I’m sorry developers but you just lost another long time amoung us fan due to your desire to please young audiences such as 5 year ago olds.Version: 2021.2.21

Amung usBasically i used to love amung us when u could chat and change ur namd to like (amelia or harry or lily) but now there is just like icehead or poolwater and i liked how i could change my name but now i cant :( so yh also the chat is the WORST THING EVER im sorry amung us but i akways used to play u but pls cant u get this better so u can type and when u say start its rude and when they start u cant say thank u and yh so pls get that better and when u vote someone of when it wasnt a imposter u cant say sorry or anything and also i like saying :) when they say like ty when they say they are safe and in new chat u cant say they are safe so yh and u have to suspicios instead of sus lol but that doesnt matter but pls fix amung us i always used to play it and now im sorry amung but it is really bad and pls can u share out the imposters more bc sometimes im always imposter and other times i play for like 3 hours and i am not imposter once and pls can u change it plsssss i never play amung us anymore and i used to be exest. Thank u for spending ur time to read this message plesse make me want to play amung us sorry for waisting ur time but yh byeeee.Version: 2021.4.12

Shh ScreenThe games all good and all, not that bad, just disconnect when I’m in the lobby, which takes me to my wallpaper. This is also the same thing with the ‘Loading into game screen - shh screen’. Whenever the game starts, it will show the shh screen and then my iPads screen will go black and go back to my wallpaper. It’s so frustrating, when I also downloaded 8 vpns which wasted all my time bc the same thing would happen over and over again and keep in mind that I was doing this for about 4 hours nonstop. I kept trying but it wouldn’t work. I even uninstalled it, force restart my iPad, I ALSO ERASED ALL CONTENT AND DATA BUT NO, STILL DIDNT WORK, I DELETED MY FAMILY PHOTOS FROM 6 YRS AGO JUST TO PLAY THIS GAME. I have a iPad Air. Please fix this, I’ve lost way too many things trying to play this game..Version: 2020.10.22

Bad update 😡 hacker 😡 glitch 😡Among us: a game i once loved. Among is WAS a rlly fun, exiting mystery game and me and my bro used to play all the time. We’re looking forward to the new map and then we heard there was an update, but it wasn’t that. Now to the point, that update was HORRIBLE and RUINED the whole game. I’m not eighteen for another 6 years and my lil bro is 9 years. I know you creators have to do something about the inappropriate language and offensive stuff, whatever, but just make like a system where the player can report the person and when they get reported enough times they’re banned. Anyway, until this update is TAKEN AWAY I’m deleting this once amazing game. And you know this hacker, loris lore, or whatever, the other day he popped up even though I thought he was banned. My lil bro cried cuz he was so scared he was going to get hacked. He wanted to download twitter and follow this dude bcs he was that frightened. This is NOT right and I don’t want this happening to MY brother so SORT IT! One more thing, the other day i was playing on face call with some of my friends on private so we didn’t need to chat, and my friend Ellie got imp 5 TIMES IN A ROW!!! On the 5th she just told us, as it wasn’t very fair and then we left game. I don’t know if it was just luck but it happened to my other friend on a random server the other day so I’m not sure. Pls look into this, thanks. Kathy xxx.Version: 2021.2.21

The new chat feature adds a few difficulties.The new feature regarding the little dial next to the arrow that’s send your message is an owing to say the least, but in other words, it makes it harder to say what you need to say in a short amount of time. You see a lot of us are fast at typing, and if there are hackers linking hacks and little kids spelling things wrong, what is really the problem you can’t copy the link, you can’t straight bully a kid for saying something wrong (if you can that’s a big problem on the other foot) and you just ignore them and play the game. It’s also super weird and it doesn’t really fit with me to be honest. It’s also really disappointing on how I was expecting the update to be the Henry Stick-man update with the airship and all that, but it still hit me hard when I noticed it was just a patch (in my opinion you should have put the patch in with the update just for you’r information). But anyway, it was just heartbreaking when I noticed, so yeah disappointed, add the patch in with the update next time and bye be good people love yourself..Version: 2021.3.5

It went from 📈 to 📉 like fortniteThe game use to be good but the new updates let’s just say there trash you can’t even type properly like bruh they ruined the game when they thought they were doin sum.Version: 2021.6.30

This game was ruined…Okay, so first of all I would like to state that on the whole this is a very fun game or at least it used to be. But it did get ruined. The introduction of accounts was absolutely horrendous- if you don’t have an account the game becomes clunky and nearly unplayable due to not being able to use free chat. Free chat is essential to the game as you can’t communicate properly or at all with quick chat. Furthermore, it takes ages to use quick chat since you need to search for each sentence you want to use. You can’t layer said sentences meaning you may get half a point across but that’s it. Now, you may be saying but if you have an account then you can use free chat. This is only half true. To get an account you have to pay a base fee to ensure that an adult has permitted your use or if you are an adult to verify that. Ok, but now you have an account you need to sign in inside of the app using your Apple ID and the problem is you can’t use your Apple ID to sign into apps unless your 13 or older meaning despite having permission from a parent or guardian and paying for an account you can’t use said account. If you don’t have an account you can’t play with friends or use free chat. This needs to be fixed. It could be fixed by making it so that you can choose to sign in with your Apple ID or another means..Version: 2022.12.14

UnfairDon’t eat me wrong I’m obsessed with playing this game, I’ve made plant of content videos with it too however, I keep lagging out when my device has four bars of reception and I’ve persisted with this yet in the last few times I have lagged out, it said I could not play again for another 5 minutes because I have PURPOSEFULLY disconnected from the server when I lagged out unintentionally. Then it happened again right after and it said I could not play for another 10 minutes for the same reason in the same type of situation. I’ve persisted with lagging out and that having a toll on my statistics, but if it going to carry on suspending me from playing, I’m afraid I won’t be able to play for a long enough amount of time that I will lose interest. I know the people that made this game and continue to fix errors, fight hackers, and upgrade the game at the same time have their hands full, but please I just wanna play..Version: 2020.10.22

EhFirst off its a really fun and addicting game, the thing is, whenever you leave a game too many times, you can’t play for a certain amount of time. Second of all, there has been numerous amount of glitches in the past few days. To start off, it will randomly kick you out of a game while you’re in the middle of one. This really makes me mad and frustrated because of how many times it’s happened. Next, there is a hacker. You will join a game and the screen will be all black and you can free run wherever. Then when you check the chat it has a link telling you random stuff and to vote for trump. This can be really scary for young ones and we should also not bring any thing political into a game that kids are playing for fun. Also, in the text it says it will hack with your WiFi. Which is true, not for me, but people I know. It logs them out of their WiFi and disconnects them where they can or rejoin. I would really recommend to wait to download the app until these bugs have been fixed. Thankfully, they have said that instead of making an “Amomg us #2” they will wait of and be trying to fix these bugs instead. I would wait until around November, as they said that’s when it should be fixed. I also say you should be 12+ to have this game. Yes, I know how ridiculous that sounds but, there are people swearing in the chat, and especially when there is a hacker at the moment. I would give this game a 3/5..Version: 2020.11.17

Kinda needs fixingOkay so dont get me wrong, I enjoy this game from time to time. I love town of salem so when i saw this I also fell in love with it too, however. I dont think its my wifi but i get a LOT of connection issues. I keep getting dced when im trying to match up in a public lobby, whether its tapping “public” or tapping a lobby itself. My ping in a match is perfectly fine so I dont know why i keep getting these issues Second of all, I keep crashing. Mid game at some random point I would crash, whether i’m just running around as crew or imp, flying around doing my tasks as a ghost, or just vibing mid report- talking to others. Please fix these issues. I had a lot of fun with this game a few years back but now its extremely buggy..Version: 2021.12.15

Updated Version Needed??????So, I just downloaded this game and when I try to play online, it says it needs an update or older version or whatever, so I deleted it and re-download it to try again and tried to download the other version thing or something, but it won’t let me so I can’t play this game at all!!! I absolutely love Among Us and I was sooooo ADDICTED to it but now it just crashes and won’t work anymore. I will rate this five stars if you fix this problem. Also, please get rid of the bugs and glitches. And please, make the graphics better, too! I’M BEGGING YOUUUUU!!!!!🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻.Version: 2021.3.5

Good game but crashes EVERY TIMEThis used to be my favourite game. I loved how it was so different to anything I’d ever played before. I loved the sense of mystery as to who the impostor was. I loved trying to kill people without getting caught and the simple but fun tasks that crewmates had to complete. I wish I could say the same now. One day when ever ‘Shhhhhh...’ came up and the game was about to start the app crashed. I thought this was just a ‘one off’ as it usually is but then it kept happening, again and again, all day long. Then it was the next day and the next and the next! I swear I didn’t touch anything! Though, the most annoying thing is after a while as the app crashing, it would say ‘You can’t join another game for 5 minutes after intentionally disconnecting! I didn’t do it intentionally! It was the apps fault! Then 5 minutes would turn into 10, then, 15 and then 20! I’ve tried re-installing the app but that didn’t work. Please fix this ASAP as I don’t have another device to play on. If this was fixed, I would rate it 5 stars..Version: 2020.5.9

Not good for iPads?The game itself is very fun to play 100 recommended, but when I play on my iPad mini, the part after the developers name (innersloth) a white screen pops up with big zoomed in letters. After that it takes a while to get to the actual game. When actually playing the game, it always glitches and takes me back to my home page during the game. So I never really get to finish a game:(.Version: 2020.9.9

I’m quite upsetThe game keeps going black and the chat gets spammed with a hacker saying youre mad, I’m back so on and so forth. It’s annoying when you have a great game going so it would be awesome to fix it!! Other that that 5 stars.Version: 2020.9.9

TerribleI hate your new update It sucks make among us good again also I’m waiting for the airship.Version: 2021.3.5

New Update Ruins The GameNow you can’t even talk you need to chose a colum to say what you want to say and you only have choses. Now you can’t even play the game because you can’t talk so nothing ever happens. Hope they fix it soon because right now nobody likes the new update..Version: 2021.3.5

Halloween hatsI love the game, the atmosphere and all the things behind it but when the Halloween skins came back I couldn’t get them and for the past few days I have been on and everybody is using their skins and stuff and I can’t use em because I don’t have them... this makes quite sad knowing that I could be one of the people going around with them but life ain’t going that way so yea ;~; Please help fix my issue and help others that may have this peculiar problem because I don’t want this incident tarnish my thoughts on this game 😢.Version: 2020.9.9

Creator pls Read And REPLY‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️🅰️🅱️🈶🅰️🅾️🈚️🆘🆘㊗️🆘🆘I love among us! But the thing is. I don’t like the new update I still play it, but when I opened it up i saw my name was gone so I went on to profile and it said “play as guest” or “make an account” so obviously I made an account! But the thing is it said “iCloud ID cannot be used” and I thought “WHYYYYYY?” SO I HAD TO PLAY AS A FREAAKAKKKEKEKENNNNNNN GUEST! Okay into the point. It randomised my name and didn’t allow me to talk to other players by myself I do not like this update (pls change back!) :( ok I get it ppl find a way to swear on it and be toxic. Why can you just make it so it comes up in hashtags or something like that? I like the new cleaning vent update tho :D also can I ask something? Could u pls make the “money costing cloths” a little but cheaper or instead of that can u pls plsss make it so the people that can’t get those cloths can get it by points? Yeah so I think you get the point (by the way ur amazing for creating this game) thank u so much for taking up ur time to read this (pls reply to this!!!!) Again thank you :D.Version: 2021.6.30

I disagree.The main reasons that this is a 3 star review is: 1. The fact that we can’t type to our will. 2. We can’t even make up our own names. I am not happy about this “feature” and would like to have keyboard access again. And it makes voting/discussion time so... strange. If i can’t type, i can’t make my fave accusation and i really enjoy this game. And lots of chunks of your community agree, it is fun, but was adding that dumb new feature really necessary? Or was there people making other children go to.... ILLEGAL, sites? From pornhub to the black market, safe to say it’s just best to add a safety feature. Where the game auto checks the site to make sure it’s ok. I would love this to happen so please, recommend it. And SERIOUSLY, no joke, get rid of that annoying feature. Not to MENTION that you let us choose the rooms to start in online, but free play? You have to WORK to that room, and for me: that is NOT ok! I would rather watch the valiant hero ending 10 times than spend my afternoon trying to get to the specific location..Version: 2021.3.31.2

New update sucks!😡🤬I really hate the new update, I can’t talk to the other players like it was before the stupid update happened, it’s just stupid and I don’t know why it was added....Version: 2021.2.21

Eh...Hey innersloth! I love among us so much, but the only thing that annoys me is the quick chat feature. I would create an account, but my phone doesn’t allow it and bugs out, which means I am permanently left with quick chat. I don’t want to play the game anymore because when I want to say “I think I saw red vent” I have to say something like “red vented in electrical” or something like that. I can’t even casually chat to someone, so if I want to say “hi, how are you” or something like that, I can’t because of quick chat. Just face the fact no one likes to use quick chat, I know it’s to stop bad words and inappropriate comments, but it doesn’t even let us be nice! It’s just game phrases, not any kind of freedom to type. And also please address the bug where the screen stays black for half the game before the role reveal. Because of it, 10/10 times I’m crewmate because I’m stuck with a black screen for 5 minutes. I hate to say it, but I’m not playing until I get normal chat back. Update: The Cosmicube and account level update is also stupid. I still haven’t played in about two months and don’t plan on playing anymore. I might as well go back to Fortnite. That’s half decent now..Version: 2021.12.15

GlitchesI love the game, but I stopped playing it for a while and now that I’m back on it, too many things changed. If I’m under 18 I have generated messages so I can’t say my own words. I get that it’s for safety, but even if I’m not saying anything inappropriate I should still be able to say what I’m saying not butchered. That’s why I deleted it and downloaded it again so I could change the birthdate I put on it. Also most of the time after we vote it all goes black and I just hear the sound of people leaving the game so I don’t know if that’s what is happening to other people too and that’s why I hear leaving but none the less it is a glitch that needs to be patched up. I even waited a bit to see if it would go back to normal but guess what, it didn’t. Thank you among us for your consideration for younger people by making the safety automated responses, but it’s really not doing it for me. And please patch the glitch. I don’t know if it’s because I got a new phone, but I don’t think so because I can hear the sound of people leaving from the game whenever it happens. Also, when we were voting, I was a ghost and I only saw orange and yellow and I know orange was the imposter since I was dead. Is this a new thing? I am so confused since I took my among us break. Plus when I was walking through cams, no one was there, but i saw the cameras have that red light meaning someone is looking. ARE THERE NEW CAMERAS OR SOMETHING I AM SO CONFUSED?!!!!!!!.Version: 2021.3.5

I hate the new updateThe new update is garbage you’re not able to say what you wanna say in the chat so it’s harder to like talk to friends and stuff like that or talk to people that you play with because it’s just so bad can you please bring it back and I’m not too much of a fan of the new map airship but it’s not too bad but could you fix like the chat box controls and and with me and also what kind of bug he would like walking around it’s really bugging because like I wanna walk somewhere with the joystick but you bring me into a hole never play so can you please fix that other than our goals wait I have one more could you add could you add like I am starter clothing but I really don’t like the new update can you please bring it back not like the map new updates but the chat new update it’s just so horrible I hate it please change their and with signing and I miss the old him on God it was so much better than this new one( update) can you also add a funding system and a way to like report people or yeah like report people if you’re being like me and I know there’s a way to kick people but like if somebody being like rude or something like that they should be report saying I don’t know if there’s already that right but I don’t think there is there should be a friending system and weight of a port and also they should be like more free items and things like things like that because for people can’t really afford.Version: 2021.5.25

It was fun..With the new chat it’s not fun to play you can’t talk with friends or have cool talks with people I delete it when that update came I know it makes it safer but now that you cant chat with out just saying where who and orange safe this is why it died this is why this game died the imposter finished the game kill this game that impostor was inner sloth and that dum update.Version: 2021.3.5

Can’t login!New update makes you login, and now I login and I can’t even use free chat! No matter what I do I don’t have free chat anymore, and the choice chat is lame and too limited. I don’t even wanna play now until they fix it..Version: 2021.5.12

I miss the old Among Us!I really loved your game, I first played it with my friends on Halloween of 2020 and I loved it so much! I have amazing memories of this game, and I’ve made so many new friends with people I’ve met while playing. I’m really, really sad that it’s lost popularity, and also how much it’s changed. I know most popular games drop in popularity a bit, but this one was INSANE in how much it dropped, and it was all the developers fault. Here’s why: (this isn’t only my opinion, all the other new reviews are saying stuff like this too) 1. Quick chat is horrible. Pretty sure this killed your game the most. Who CARES if it’s “safer”! I want to talk! All I can say is “Not me” or “(name) Is the impostor”. There’s so complex defence anymore! There’s no jokes! You can’t make friends with people usuing quick chat. It’s horrible. 2. ITS BEEN OVER A YEAR, ITS NOT THAT HARD TO MAKE A NEW MAP!! I’ve tried designing maps in the style that Among Us has before. the only hard part was learning the app. Why does it take over a year for ONE MAP. 3. Why did you re-draw and re-animate the characters? They looked great! Everyone liked that style. You know the saying: “if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it?” Yeah. Clearly InnerSloth doesn’t have a clue what that is. 4. This isn’t really why the game lost popularity, but WHY THE HECK DO YOU NEED TO KEEP CHANGING THE FONT, OMG. YOU’VE CHANGED IT FROM THE ORIGINAL TWICE! In my opinion the original one was waaay better. Again, stop “fixing” things that function perfectly. Yes, I’m mad at innersloth. I know they’re never gonna listen to the community, even though their ratings used to be 4.3 and now they have a rating of 3.9, and everyone is upset with them. Hopefully the rating lowers soon. It honestly hurts me to say this because I used to love your game so much. But now my friends and I just have to move to better alternatives (such as Goose Goose Duck. Please try it. It’s stayed good so far and the developers listen to the community.) This is the longest review I’ve ever wrote, but I’m just trying to gather as many people’s opinions and stuffing it all into one message. If you’re still reading, I guess mark this as helpful so that InnerSloth can see. Have a good day!.Version: 2022.4.19

Great but ANNOYING!!Love the game! It’s fun and exciting. I play a lot with friends and family. Butttt. I feel like it needs more monitoring... Like constant racist people. Contant rude uglies being horny People leaving games because they are not imposter. People pressing emergency as soon as games starts only to leave the game. Like you guys are super smart can’t you make it so you know when someone does that and make it so they can’t jump in a game for like day. Like a day ban or hour ban. It would seriously filter out the weirdos. Or imposters that can’t handle that snitch on other imposters. To be honest those are the ones that ruin the game the most. Also you shouldn’t be able to have 9tasks each but kill cool countdown is like 10seconds doesn’t make sense then they make the vision for crew mates 0.75 and imposter vision 2x . Thrs no fun in that if you do make it like that. Make it only private games can do that. And skield or whatever map. Shouldn’t have the option to be over 2x speed. It’s not big enough..Version: 2020.9.9

Takes 10-15 seconds to loading into the game playLoading into the lobby is fine, but it takes very long time (10-15 seconds) to load into the game (as to see your role: crew or imposter) And the task bar is messed up, from my view the task bar is a bit more than half way to be filled but there should be one task left and others told me they are the task bar is near filled. I think there are a lot of bugs in the iOS version? Also sometimes the game froze like I can only move the joint thing (which it allows me to control the movement) but not able to move at all!.Version: 2021.6.30

Please fix thisStuck on a black screen.....Version: 2020.9.9

Just a few problemsThis is my favourite game but there are some problems with it. Whenever I try to enter the game anymore, it come up with a blank black screen. Please fix this or it means I won’t be able to play. The other problem is, the Engineer and Shapeshifter, I don’t think are necessary. One day before the screen turned black, I saw someone that had vented, I didn’t know that they had the the Engineer role by then so I thought that that person was the imposter. Luckily when I said it in a meeting, that person was ejected so we couldn't see if they were the imposter or not. One more thing is that if the shapeshifter shapes into someone else, it ruins the whole purpose of the game because the can just disguise as someone else. The guardian angel and the scientist are fine because they don’t do anything that important. These are all my problems so please fix them..Version: 2022.7.6

ChattingI think there’s one thing everyone hates The new chat update and how you can’t change your name all the time now it’s really annoying and I think a lot of people have stopped playing because of this they also need to be more things to do because in the game gets really boring really fast😭😫😢 I was trying to tell all something but I couldn’t because of the new chat update I think if there’s one thing you could change it would be to have the option to have that or not but you will also play with other people with that mode it will just make the game so much more fun😁😄😜 Plus I got killed from a mile away it was really annoying I think everyone just hates the chat update so please change this.Version: 2021.6.30

UnplayableI’ve give it a two star instead of one because it’s a good idea for a game. The only problem is, it doesn’t work well. Particularly after the new update, it is now unplayable. I’ve give it time to see if it will get better, it’s just isn't. The game is so laggy, always has been but after the new update you wait ages for the game to load, constantly getting kicked out the server, and it’s not because of my internet, my internet is always super fast. And another BIG problem. You have to play with the kids, and kids are frustrating brain dead little people to play with. Now of course I don’t expect among us to ban kids from playing, but some kind of system where adults get joined up with other adults would have worked well, because without that system, you can’t play a good game. And no I don’t want to scroll through Facebook groups trying to find game codes with adults who are playing, I want to load the game and play a decent game without all the fuss. So yeah I’ve deleted it, and trust me after a while you will too, when the little brats and the laggy servers get you to start pulling your hair out..Version: 2021.4.12

Great game but..... 😕Ok so I love among us. It’s my favourite game and I play it all the time. One day my iPad had to get reset cuz of school and stuff blah blah blah that’s all boring.... ANYWAYS. I had to delete among us for a month or so. I decided to download it again and everything was fine until I tried to join a game or host a game. It always comes up with “you disconnected from server.” It’s REALLY annoying. And I wanna play a public game but I can’t cuz it won’t let me!! My best friend and my other friends are also having the exact same issue and we don’t even live in the same region. So it would be really helpful of you to fix this bug because according to the reviews atm it’s happening to quite a lot of people. And I bet that the only reason people aren’t playing among us as much anymore is because it’s gone downhill MAJORLY. Not just the bugs but the fact that we can’t free chat? That’s ridiculous. You could have just made it so hackers could not hack the game and swear words and rude comments would not be able to send or something. It’s honestly really bad. Im begging you plz I just wanna play among us normally again. Just like I did back in 2019 when it was a new app. Until you fox this bug I’m sorry but I’m not going to play Among us for a while..Version: 2021.12.14

Stop cheaters!I do love this game, however it has taken no time at all for people to be able to cheat, for example, I was in a game where black was the impostor, cyan was dead but lime was still alive, as well as a number of other colours, and lime says ‘it’s black cyan told me’. They were in the same room and were talking. This is CHEATING! If they were both dead this would be fine as that is something that is allowed within the game. But this wasn’t the case, it really does just spoil the game for everyone. As well as that, so many times you start a game and people either leave before it’s even really started or leave when they die, which means they cannot do tasks to help the crew mates win. It also alerts the crew mates when someone has left giving them a clue as to when they died! It’s a good game but deeply flawed. I wish there was something more that could be done to stop the cheaters. Maybe having to input details such as an email address would help, that way if a person is reported numerous times for cheating their chats can be looked up on and banned from the game if it is found to be true. At the moment that isn’t possible. Also people should be forced to input a reason why they’re accusing someone. This will be a fad if it’s not sorted out I’m certain..Version: 2020.9.9

ImproveThe new roles are nice, nice indeed but I was trying to find a server and it couldn’t load and I tried again but it said my network might be low but my network was high up. Anyways quick chat is bad now I can’t tell any proper proof or like logic cause I cannot choose what to say. By the way can you please at least put meeting ejections at 1 cause I couldn’t even eject a meeting. Among us is afraid of bad words but they haven’t thought properly. How is people gonna explain in a logical way? How are they gonna tell proof? (The sections in the quick chat confuse me and also it takes me a long time to find what I wanna say.).Version: 2021.11.10

Disappointed with airship and quick chatI think this is a great game overall but a few things bug me about the latest updates. First, if you play as a guest or are under the age limit you are confined to quick chat, which is unwieldy and you can’t select colours so you have to go back and check the person’s name, and by the time you’ve got back to the correct quick chat the discussion time is over. Please do something about this. Also, everybody is so paranoid of getting killed on the airship that everyone hangs around the gap room and drifts back and forth. This means tasks cannot be completed and crew mates cannot be killed, so nobody wins. Also, it makes it hard to get across the gap if all the crewmates are just floating around. Another thing about the airship is that it’s so big that even if someone is away from the gap room as an impostor you can’t catch and kill them so what’s the point the map should just be called gap room?!? The new hats are also terrible. And now why do you have to log in every time. I also think the age limit should be lowered I saw another review that said it was good for ages 6 to 17. The quick chat feature makes it almost unavailable to anybody under 13. Basically until the quick chat and airship came in this was a good game. Now it is just a sad square on my iPad Home Screen. PLEASE FIX YOUR MISTAKES!! Edit: pay 30p?? U fools.Version: 2021.3.31.2

Few issues2020: Among us is a fun and enjoyable game for young children up to adults even, but there are a few issue that need to be addressed, Firstly the comments/texts; that I’m seeing constantly is very rude and inappropriate (on among us), and having young children on this app it’s not something that many people want their children seeing or hearing! Secondly, the game is always glitching if we have good wifi or not with makes it very annoying to play the game. Overall Among is is a fun game but with these few tweaks it will be even better, please take these issues into consideration and take note. 2021: Some of the new updates have not been obviously thought through, as i have realise that the new way to communicate with your fellow crew mates/imposters is just making the game hard to play which is making me NOT WANT TO PLAY AT ALL! As we have a limited time to talk about, where the dead body was found and who the imposter might be, which means trying to find what we want to say or ask is extremely difficult. Sometime there is not even an option of what I was thinking..Version: 2021.4.12

:/I feel like you ruined your own game :/.Version: 2021.4.12

Inability to type has made the game stressful and annoyingI loved to play this game. i was looking forward to the new update, and Airship is amazing, but without being able to type the game is hardly worth playing. we can’t piece together any information to find the imposter, and if someone leaves the game you can no longer say their name. for example i was playing a game and i saw green kill white. however white then left the game and i couldn’t say that green killed them. another time i watched someone kill and i got voted out for it because the quick chat didn’t allow me to defend myself when the other person was on a laptop and could actively type. the quick chat is also hard to use and i can not find what i’m looking for, or what i’m looking for just doesn’t exist. i was in a game where everyone was using the quick chat and it was impossible to find the imposter because nobody watched a vent or kill and we couldn’t communicate to simply make others safe and narrow it down, nor could we say why we think someone is sus. which often leads to you getting voted out for susing someone without being able to say your reasoning. and if you get loaded into a game with ppl who can type from computer, you get voted out for being quiet and not contributing when you litterally can’t contribute anything. i find it annoying and stressful and believe with the update among us is only worth playing on voice chat with others unless you have to ability to use a computer, which i don’t..Version: 2021.3.31.2

Please change the chance system to be imposter(PLEASE READ THIS) I really love this app and how it is free but I have an issue. The chance of being imposter is unfair in my opinion as I have been playing for about four hours in the same game and not once did I get imposter. The game had 2 imposters if you wanted to know. I think I was the only person who stayed in that game for more than 40 mins. So I think cause people join the game then leave after like 10 to 20 mins it lesses the chance of people who stay in the game longer then that time. And it keeps repeating. I hope you change the system of the chance to be imposter so it will be more fair. The way I want it to change is that the longer you have not been imposter the higher chance you will be it. I do not know how to explain this next bit but I will try. I also want it to also only work when you when you are in a game not out of the app not in the menu or waiting in the lobby. Thank you very much if you implement this in among us or just read all of this and I am not just thanking the devs also random people reading this. thank you!.Version: 2020.9.9

Among us got really badAmong us was a very good game until the new chat system came in and we waited several months for the airship map to be released. The new chat is what bothers me as you can only say certain phrases and words so no more extremely smart word plays and phrases to win. Now the game is barren and unexciting with tons of annoying kids and click bait YouTube content creators both of which are generally annoying or partially mean and all the hype for the “once great” among us has died completely Among us truly is a dead game.Version: 2021.3.31.2

The new update is BAD, and BORINGAmong Us was one of my favourite games until the new update came. Before, we were allowed to speak whatever, now we have to press buttons that already has the sentences ready. It’s really annoying how you have to press this and that all the time. I think we should have the old among us back. I understand this development was because people speak inappropriate language during the game. But honestly nobody really cares, since the swear words are censored. It’s also really hard to communicate in among us after the up date. I liked it when everyone could say Hi and gg, and we could actually speak what’s on our minds. Please consider this. The old version was WAY better..Version: 2021.3.5

My Among Us reviewI think Among Us is good and bad Firstly People are unfortunately able to swear and all Among Us does is censor it Secondly There are some really bad bugs and glitches that Among Us say they have been fixed but they have not. I found someone vent once so I was going to call an emergency meeting but they killed even after I hit the button and once I was playing with a hacker and they killed me during an emergency meeting plus I was playing Among Us with my sister on a game I made and all of a sudden I get banned saying I was hacking please stop. So unfair and weird things happen on Among Us Lastly Free play could use some fixing. For example the dummies should be able to move around as well and do tasks. I don’t like it how sometimes people have Romance on it. If you want Romance don’t rely on Among Us for a Girlfriend or Boyfriend. Sometimes people kick and ban you for the stupidest reason for example my my got ban just because she was a girl! I also find that now the app glitches and won’t let me find games I have tried deleting the app then re down loading it but it still doesn’t work. I mean come on that is so wrong! I hope this review helps many of you to decide wether to get Among Us or not. Please fix my issue. :(.Version: 2021.12.15

Cool game but…. :(Okay…this is going to be a long•ish read so if you are thinking about downloading this mainstream game read this!! Flaws: So it’s come to my attention among us decided to make you put a lot of your information to change your user as if your 7 which is so stupid!! If it asks whats your age and it’s over 13+ I should be able to change my user :/ • another thing is that it has hackers (it’s a hacker server if the screen turns black for a while) and I don’t like that you can’t chat by yourself anymore :/ it ruins the whole fricking purpose of chatting with people and what some ads looked like, this is what causes people to team on voice chat. The game itself is just so annoying and agrivating since they took off some features. —————————————————— Good things: The game is “fun” I guess but if im being honest not anymore, I had it downloaded and when it was a super popular game and I enjoyed the features like chatting with new people and nicknames. I deleted it because it got really boring and you know people stopped talking about it besides the words “sus” and “amogus”. I recently re-downloaded it yet to be disappointed with many features taken off and bugs such as full games and there was only 1 person. Not to mention not being able to chat and say what I want!! Why not just automatically revoke some features to the younger ones, why all of us? :/.Version: 2021.6.30

New update leaves it unplayableThe new update for Among Us has completely destroyed this game for me, especially the quick chat feature. This “feature” is not only far slower than free chat in my experience, but is hard to navigate, and you cannot string together messages. This also links to another problem I’ve had, I’m un-able to use free chat, even after giving myself permissions to use free chat and waiting 2 days. This in-ability to free chat leads to slow paced discussion, un-detailed chat, and poor discussion quality. Over-all this game used to be great, but has fallen in quality recently. Use a voice chat with your friends if you want to play this game..Version: 2021.4.12

The chat is awful 🙄💀Bro u can’t even type in the chat like what is the point of this game. Your suppose to type and now you can’t even say stuff. Like earlier I went to 20 games hosted by random people and every game no one was able to click start (there’s some problem with the button dunno) but no one knew about the problem so everyone ended up getting mad at the host when it’s the games problem. Cuz the host can’t type in the chat “guys the start button won’t work just leave the game” because there’s no button for that. Instead the game includes buttons that no one uses . Pls get the chat back this safe chat ain’t doing anything.Version: 2021.5.12

Update failAfter the update I can no longer chat and half the time it won’t even let me move. This game now sucks and has been deleted Fix your game.Version: 2021.3.31.2

FrustratingWas literally my favourite game and played every day until suddenly one day every time I tried to join a game, it would come up saying I had disconnected from the server and cannot join. It has now been 2 weeks that I have not been able to join a game and continues to say disconnected from server when I can play every other game on my phone with no issues whatsoever with internet etc, I am also not the only one with my friend having the same issue. Please fix the new update and fix this problem as I have even emailed the support team and have had no response apart from an automated message..Version: 2021.11.10

SeriouslyOk first this game was fun.. but then the quick chat update came out and well it is really easy now for the imposter to win. All you can say to defend yourself is lies or no. Also with the update you can’t find what you want to say, because by the time you do everyone has voted , very few seconds left or they don’t believe you because you took to long. I get that you were just trying to help the situation because some people where say I love you and stuff like that. THIS IS A GAME PEOPLE CHILDREN PLAY THIS! These kind of things have ruined so many games for me and others. Are we not going to talk about the glitches in the game like one time people could walk outside the ship and one the wall. Also I don’t know how the game choose to be imposter but that needs to change I played the game once for 1 hour and I was never the imposter once! It’s not fair because people can be imposter 3 times in a row! You need to change how long the kill cool down is because a person can make it take 45 seconds long in my opinion that is too long the same goes for the discussion and voting time. I also have a suggestion maybe you can make a sheriff to find out who the imposter is, and if the sheriff dies then a person can get the weapon or something and kill the impostor. I think that the imposter should be able to do fake tasks but when they do that the crew mates get an alert something. I think that would make the game more fun!.Version: 2021.6.30

Quick chat?Dear Developer of innerSloth, It’s a great game, really! And what I’m about to say may be because you earn money because of it.. but I’m just a kid so I don’t really get this stuff. But Among us used to be the type of game that you could be impostor or crewmate, and impostor: you could kill people, sabotage, and try not to get exposed! But watch out! People could be on the cameras in security making sure there’s no funny business! Crewmate: escape the impostor and try not to get killed! Try not to get accused for being impostor and stay low, and do your tasks! If the impostor gets you than you become a ghost!- anyway I think this is a great game especially with avatar creator! And I loved this game until quick chat, and all the other things to sign in for… mostly because it doesn’t really even LET me sign in, and I don’t want to bug my parents.. “hey mom! Can you help me sign into this game that you don’t even play and probably don’t even care about so that I can chat with strangers?” I mean.. come on! Also please keep adding stuff to the Mira Cosmicube! I already have everything on here so yeah, OH! and another thing I forgot to mention is the names… that’s something else you have to sign in to customize.. otherwise your name will be something like ShortApple..any way InnerSloth PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS….oh and like I said I’m just a kid so idk if this is about money 💴…. Also I like that you can at least say yeet in the chat! Anyway thx for reading!!.Version: 2022.3.29

RatingAmong is an absolutely wonderful game. But I will say some few things that they have to fix soon. Every time I play and a person starts a game, it disconnects me and then doesn’t let me play for another five mins. It’s not my fault I disconnected! It kicks you out randomly! Second thing, sometimes it kicks you out and not even lets you play for an hour ! To be honest, I was just playing and it took about over ten minutes to start the round. If I was the creators, I would atleast make it automatically start after about 3 minutes. There aren’t really updates that often. So don’t keep your hopes up for them to read your review. Also, some people send messages that aren’t very suitable for children. People get very annoyed if someone votes them out for no reason. They shall also change that. I would make it so if they weren’t an imposter, they can still play. But if they were imposter they can also still play but turns back into a crewmate and they can’t sabotage either can’t they kill. Sometimes you have no proof that your crewmate, so there is no point of even being a crewmate. Cuz you could of been imposter but just faking tasks that you can’t show proof for. Apart from them differences then the game is awsome!!!.Version: 2021.12.15

Great game but I can’t even join the gameI played this game a lot when it came out and was viral and I really enjoyed playing it especially with my siblings. It was a very fun interactive game that my siblings and I played together alot. After a long time of not playing the game though I went back onto the app and I can join a game but when you go out of the lobby and into the playing section it continually says “You have disconnected due to error”. It does this every single game and it says that it may be a network issue. My siblings play the game in the same wifi but in different devices and it works fine. No matter what I do I have changed the zone and tried Asia, North America and Europe but none of the games work. It is very frustrating because after a long time of trying to join games it just doesn’t work. Even worse so when after I try again a few times it says “You may not join another game for 5 minutes because you intentionally disconnected” even though it was the games problem the whole time. If someone reads this review and know a way to get around it pls let me know because I really do want to play it.Version: 2023.7.13

Crashes Too OftenSelf explanatory..Version: 2020.10.22

Among us feedback😁🥺This game once was good but now that the chat and name box update it has ruined the game. I think that if the game changes back to the way it was it would be fun again. The game is now to hard to play because no one can talk in the chat. Your game isn’t just for kids, there are some older players that play the game. With the name changer people should be able to choose a name unless it’s a swear word or a rude name or word. I love the new air ship map and the 3 other maps. I think it would be cool if you could make 2 new awesome maps. There is a lot of hackers and I think it would be better if you could try and stop the hackers. With the chat you should let people say stuff but if they say a swear word it should delete the swear word. The maps could maybe be a crossover with Henry stick man and the top hat clan. The new hats are great to. Maybe you could add some more colours into the game like grey,gold,skin tone (any colour),maybe a different shade of green and a lighter shade of blue. I one of the maps maybe you could put a little among us filming room where you can film videos and they save to your device.😄😄😄😄😄🥺👍😎😎😜😜.Version: 2021.3.31.2

Reverse the update plsThe new update is actual garbage and makes me not want to play it so you get one star ahaha hope your average goes down because you can’t even do anything anymore 💀.Version: 2021.3.31.2

It’s a pretty decent app.Listen among us creators, I know you think the game is still fire but it’s not. First of all the chat is a pain, it takes you about 10 seconds to enter a simple sentence because it is so complicated! And when you don’t say anything or you take to long to type they vote you off. I know there were some nasty incidents but if you just let the players type freely and either boot out players when they are joining with catfishing names or keep censor chat on. Secondly the names are absolute garbage! Do you realise that nobody likes them? Like I said with the chat, let them type in a name but censor out the inappropriate one, or anyone who catfishes should get like a 5 day ban or something. I mean the skins are good, the custimazation has way more options but, don’t you think the new map is a bit too complicated? I mean there are 7 year olds playing this, and their minds don’t a have a perspective of a..mature-..person. Anyway, I hope this review helped you see a perspective of someone who noticed these more diaristic problems. (Ps the glitch in the middle of the game is also a pain so please fix that) but overall it’s a so-so app at the moment but it would be trending again and popular if you fix those problems..Version: 2021.12.15

Good, until the fast chat feature.In the past, Among-Us was a great game. You could play with other people and discuss who the imposters are. You could say why someone is suspicious or if you were the imposter you could fool the others. But after the fast chat feature, you can only write messages which are pre written. These messages ironically take a long time to find and mostly no one has time to write them, before the discussiontime runs out. Also the discussion are not as deep as in the past, now it is much harder to convince other people of your opinion and the votings are often very messy, I mean that there are no two parties and more like everyone votes anyone. Also if you have a strategy like staying in groups, you can’t share them with the others. I don’t know what I should think about the new roles, but people who don’t like them can disable them, why not do the same thing with the fast chat? To put it into a nutshell the fast chat update made the game terrible and made me stop playing the game. I really hope that it will be removed. Thanks.Version: 2023.7.13

Among Us!!!Personally, I love the game itself but there is no keyboard function and I don't know how to use it... very sad about that SL.Version: 2020.10.22

Well..I have played among us for a year now on my iPad and it’s been great! But I tried to download it on my phone and it wouldn’t let me click anything. This is a new phone so there is nothing wrong with it but it’s just your game that won’t allow me to play on my phone. I am very upset and will be telling friends and family about this issue. And I know some people who have been struggling to play it like me and now they have deleted this app. Please sort out the issue and I will delete the game until I get to play it properly. Another issue is the quick chat! I hate the quick chat because it isn’t quick at all and takes up much more time. I rate that a 2 star because quick chat is horrible. I just wish among us was able to have completely normal chats like before and even though you can still do that, it’s hard for most people (including me). The last thing I wanted to inform you about it the amount of racism and online dating on this game! I put my outfit as brown with a banana on my head and immediately got called a monkey!! I honestly have no words for that. And I have seen two people who do not know a thing about one an other ask if they wanted to date!!! And it is extremely dangerous and could cause to them meeting up and they could end up getting kidnapped!! Please sort these problems out and I will re-download your game. Thanks.Version: 2022.7.6

I like it but the old game was better I think...I really loved Among us when it first came out because it was fun and exciting trying to get around and finish all your tasks or kill the crew, but when the new update came it changed my name and the chat is really hard to figure out. It got confusing and I didn’t play it anymore because it just wasn’t as interesting anymore. The old version was fun, free and most of all, understandable. The chat was easy to work and you could write whatever you wanted instead of clicking tonnes of buttons. It didn’t have the whole account tab, you could just go in, pick your name and get started. Please, please, please make the quick chat age based, because it is sort of annoying trying to find all the sentences and accusations when you have limited time to write it. All in all, I liked the old game better than the new updated, advanced version. It was so easy to play and simple, but even then it was a lot of fun. and, now instead of the ssh! screen it is just black and it takes ages for my game to load while all other players in the server are already on. im not sure if this is a bug but its really annoying!.Version: 2021.6.30

Good, But Needs A Couple Changes.....I play this game so much, and overall it’s your classic murder mystery game! But because of the access to the chat, people can say some pretty hateful things. So what I’m basically saying it’s Cyber Bullying. During game I think maybe the host would be able kick/ban. And I think when your dead in the game you should still be able to kick people. And last suggestion say if you swear or something you’re kicked automatically. I know there is the Censor Chat, but some people get around that I still put out there hateful comments out there. Please consider my suggestions. Thank you.Version: 2020.10.22

Lost its magic/funI feel like among us has just lost its potential because since 2020 every thing has sloped downhill. When among us got the update for airship, my phone was old tech so I couldn’t play like I used to. It also meant that I could never play with my friends, as they had airship and I hadn’t. I know you might be thinking, why don’t you just not play on the airship? But the reason is if u update to airship you can’t play with somebody who doesn’t have it. Also what’s spoiled among us is the quick chat. If you didn’t sign in you had to use quick chat. It was rly annoying because you could never find where any of the words are resulting in you being thrown out. You also couldn’t say watch me do Medbay, or anything like that. I think if you make an update you should put a button or something where you can switch between updates once you’ve updated so you can play with your friends, family , or anyone. I would get SO frustrated if I saw the imposter but then I couldn’t find the sentence on quick chat. I think you should change among us..Version: 2021.6.15

This game had potential...So after playing the game since the beginning of 2020 or so, I noticed downfalls that made the game feel like a slope that just went down and down and down. It really got boring especially when they added the update that made it so you could only use the preset talking motions unless you sign in your account. The game got gradually boring and the concept has been used many times. After playing crewmate for a couple of rounds, I got bored because it was way too easy to catch the imposter in the act. Imposter however, is pretty fun (If you like being thrown into the void and loosing spontaneously). Every single time I tried to win as imposter, I couldn't because the game is way too easy for the crewmates. Ok I have gone at the game for its negatives but the positives are pretty solid. So it is fun to see a henry stickman reference in this game with the airship map and the many other easter eggs. I like the maps as they are completely different from each other and you need to have a pretty good memory to memorise them. The range of pets, hats, clothes and colours you can put your character in is really cool and I loved seeing my pet lay on the ground as my body laid next to it. Meetings can be rough and loud at times but it adds to the tension that the game gives you. Thank you for reading and this was my review on AMONG US.Version: 2021.5.25

Great fun! But could be improvedI think Among Us is a fantastic game, the excitement you experience is always a blast. I do find that instead of choosing a game to join , which gets annoying due to most games being at its max of players. Makes it difficult to find a game as well as people always leaving the game which causes the game to finish in a minute or two, it would be nice if the system itself joined the players to a random game rather then the players refreshing the page to find a game to play. While maybe putting an option in the game to add friends to play with who you find through playing through the public option which makes players now then, have players that won’t leave the game so quickly ruining it for other who Genuinely want to play a decent game. This game has a lot of potential ☺️.Version: 2020.11.17

Among Us has lost its purposeI played this game a lot during its hype and thoroughly enjoyed it. I just recently returned to see the new updates and play the game again!! However I have some things to say about it! First off the new map is great!! Very visually stunning and the new animations are awesome however on a negative note some of the new features are not so. For starters after going into among us I was told to either make an account or use a guest account and that to be able to change my name I needed to make an account? A little strange but sure I’ll do it! So I make an account and go to join a game and for some reason it continued to say that I did not have an account and there for needed to use a guest account despite the game saying I had made and was signed into an account. But you know sure I’ll use a guest account it’s not a big deal I join a game and start playing and I notice something, using a guest account means that I can’t use the chat!? Doesn’t that remove the games entire purpose!?!? What’s the point of playing!? Not only does this make the game lose its purpose entirely to guest accounts but for other players with accounts I would imagine it to be incredibly frustrating when half of the lobby is unable to contribute to figuring out who the imposter is. I believe this to be an unnecessary update that doesn’t make me want to revisit this game..Version: 2021.4.12

I used to love playing this game until….I began playing this game in 2020 where all players were able to use free chat. The game was amazing! But then toward the beginning of 2021 they introduced the new update where the airship map was available for players. They also took action to fix the issue of players interacting negatively with each other by defaulting the new option of ‘quick chat’. I appreciate them trying to resolve the issue within the game but since then the game has taken forever to load in, signing into my account doesn’t always work and most recently I haven’t been able to load into any servers even with strong service connections. ‘Quick chat’ isn’t even as quick as it seems due to the overwhelming number of pre chat options. By the time you find the right thing it either doesn’t enter or you are voted out because you weren’t able to defend yourself! I even discovered recently that servers are now split into two settings free chat and quick chat. This I found a pain in the backside since I was wanting to create a server with my family and friends but because of pre-lying issues and the segregation of players most of us were unable to join the server. This also mainly being because some were not able to create an account to enable free chat. Now I have lost the interest to play by not being able to play at all! 👎👎😡😡.Version: 2021.12.15

Chat was what made Among Us Among UsIn a latest update, there is a new map but chat was disabled. Chat was one of the main features. It was always fun chatting it up with the ghosts about their weekend, now it’s boring and everyone will leave when they die. Every server’s the same. You can’t even call “CAP” or “sus” anymore! That’s what MADE among us iconic, the phrases that came from it. Although there’s no bullying, there’s also no humour, jokes, personality, congrats, small talk, or interaction. We could ban problematic people, but now everyone’s robots. Might as well be computer generated. There’s also no interaction for your mind. There’s no more “big brain” players cause they can’t show their evidence! Accusations goes like this now: “A killed B”...“lies!” You can’t defend yourself or back up your claims. You’re just blind voting. The only way you can play a solid game is though discord or video chat. However, most people play among us alone or with 1 other friend on FaceTime. Finding 10 friends available at the same time is near impossible if you’re in school. Finding more than 4 solid friends in general is hard unless you’re popular. Plus High Schools are pumping out twice as much work (don’t have time to organize a discord, work, sleep, etc), and elementary kids are too young for discord. The main audience is completely unable to play an interactive game. I don’t know what the Among Us team was thinking. There’s only one pro (no bullying) in a sea of cons to this. There’s even a solution to take away the pro (ban or kicking). Look, the Among Us era is going to die for good if this isn’t fixed in the next day or so. A new map can’t save this sweetie. No one can even talk about how good it is..Version: 2021.3.31.2

Slight issues not majorThis games was my favourite now it’s kinda my least favourite overtime I’ve witness some issues one of which was when I played a game with a group of people online it signed me out of the game I was playing and said “you may need to update ....” but my app is literally up to date !🤦‍♂️please fix that and also this one isn’t a big issue to deal with but when joining a game / group to play in it’s annoying when it says it’s full cause than I have to keep finding some that aren’t full 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️please change that like once the group game is full you should automatically remove that group and put other groups we can join that are available because i have to join heaps of times in order to have a chance in a game that isn’t full or you could put the game/groups that aren’t full uptop instead of the bottom so we can join that and put the full groups /games below so if we join and get decline because it’s full than that would be much better off to just stick to the available ones at the top .Also the starting button gets annoying when the hosts doesn’t start it or takes forever , you should have a automatic button where when it reaches the full amount of players or starts at a amount that has enough players to play .there is more issues some of which people all ready have wrote reviews on it and i agree 100 percent 💯 but I’ll let someone else state the other issues cause I can’t be bothered anymore :).Version: 2020.11.17

Was great until QuickChat was released.InnerSloth. Listen. You have a really good game. I play it, all my friends play it and a lot of other people in my school play it. It’s a really good game. My one problem. QuickChat. Now, I was nice and gave you 3 stars because it’s still an amazing game but with QuickChat, it’s actually more like SlowChat because it’s much harder to type using your new system. You can’t even say GG anymore. I know you probably did this for the young children. But what about the teenagers like me? They should be mature enough to text freely! If they were to text freely, it would make for some more fairer matches. What if you wanted to perform an accusation but instead of swiftly typing that Yellow vented in MedBay and killed Cyan on the way to Electrical, you have to deal with going from section to section on the QuickChat platform. It’s so much slower than actually typing. If I had to use QuickChat to type this review out, I would be 4 years older than I actually am. Please, InnerSloth. You made an amazing game. Please don’t ruin it with the QuickChat feature. At least let us have a choice to type manually or use QuickChat because some of us are mature enough to type freely..Version: 2021.3.5

HELP!!!!!! OLD UPDATE GONE WRONG!!!!I mean don’t get me wrong but with this amazing world wide game,you have to be able to sign in otherwise you can’t chose a name or text like normal. This is a fun and cool game but those things really annoy me. Whenever I press sign up it tells me I can’t sign up and I don’t get a chance to even try. I liked it when you didn’t have to sign up and chat in the other thing. When it’s on the new chat then you can’t say it quickly enough. Also with the games and hosting:it always says I discontented so I never get to actually play or host a game. 💔. Please bring the game back to how it was except I really like how you can get different hats and skins please keep that how it is now but I wish we could get pets. Thank you. Please do what I said. Thanks a million!.Version: 2022.3.29

Was a great game until the airship updateI understand internet safety is a priority and all but the new quick chat completely ruins the game now and I won’t be playing this game anymore because of it. For some reason even though I set my account to over 18, the quick chat is still there with no way to change it and it appears I’m not the only one as every game I go in to, everybody is using quick chat. Players don’t have enough time to find the words to explain to the crew in meetings or reports what’s happened and everyone just ends up skipping because they can’t understand what the person is saying. Also ever since the airship map was added, the shhh screen doesn’t show for about 60 seconds and I’m stuck looking at black screen, then when I spawn in someone’s already killed me. Some players don’t have this problem meaning if they’re in impostor, it’s an easy win for them as everyone is just standing still on their screen then no can even type properly to communicate because of the stupid chat wheel. I hope you guys at inner sloth can look into these problems as you are losing my purchase along with many others. All my friends have also stopped playing it for these reasons it’s just simply not enjoyable anymore like this. Hopefully you take this constructive criticism on board and make some positive changes..Version: 2021.4.12

The UpdatesI used to bolt to my phone once I had the opportunity of free time just for I could play this game. This game is tremendously entertaining but, with time this game gradually gets boring. It eventually went to me playing this game everyday to never playing this game in the duration of months. I had such an amazing time playing this game. After months of not playing this game I came back, but now the enjoyment of playing this game has declined as a result of this games updates. One of my critiques for this game is the limitations of speech. I do understand that without the limitations of speech people could get foul things said to them, but when you’re not allowed to explain yourself why your not the Imposter, that takes away the point of the game; Prove yourself trustworthy and deceive the Crewmates or catch the Imposter without being suspected. In my opinion, the graphics aren’t the most flattering, I prefer the the previous version but yet again, that’s just a personal preference. The fact that you can’t change your name in the game is also just a minor change that I miss. Yes they removed the feature of changing your name because people were abusing that power, but there are other solutions that would make everyone happy, for example: censoring the name, instead of just completely taking the ability to change your name away. Other then these minor issues, the game is still enjoyable, I still would recommend people to play this game just to kill downtime..Version: 2021.6.30

Great butOkay so this game is a lot of fun but people do have offensive names and even though you block that people still say it one other things that bugs me is how many times I’m the imposter I’m not trying to be like a 6 year old who doesn’t get the imposter when they want to. I did and experiment of how many times I go the imposter out of 100 games and I got the imposter 4 times this did happen over two weeks but still I really love being the imposter and I barely ever get it. One more thing can you make it do that say lime has played 20 games and hasn’t gotten imposter and red has played 20 and gotten imposter 8 times can you make it so the chances of getting imposter is higher for lime and lower for red..Version: 2020.10.22

Problems need fixing.I don’t doubt that this is actually a good game because it looks like a really really fun concept. I just wish I was actually able to play it. I seriously don’t understand why there’s a limit to how many servers/games can be hosted. So now I’m not even able to play with my friends, instead I have to go into a public game which ended up getting me kicked within the first few seconds because apparently people like to make their own games just to make it public then start kicking people which I seriously don’t understand. I’m not having a good first impression. I don’t doubt that a lot of people would like to respond to this comment by saying you just have to play for a bit longer but my point is I shouldn’t have to play for longer to try to finally experience the game and have fun with it, I shouldn’t have to constantly search for public games until eventually i come across someone who’s actually going to be nice, or actually be able to join a public game because for some reason this game decides to list games that are hosted by players but the game is already going so I’m not allowed to join. So seriously why list the match if I can’t join? I’m really hoping eventually I will be able to play the game and actually have fun with it but until then it’ll continue to frustrate me, it seriously needs a lot of improvements until this can actually be something that I can enjoy. Please fix these issues because I’d love to try it..Version: 2020.9.1

Please put in place punishments for continued leavingSometimes in games lots of people just leave, most likely because they want to be an imposter. There should be penalties for constant leaving as it ruins the game and just makes it a worse experience..Version: 2020.9.9

The quick chat is horribleWhen i first got this game, before it was even super popular, i loved it and would play it for hours on end and stay up late playing it. It’s a really great game. The new airship map is nice, i’ve only played in it once so i still don’t know my way around but i do like that update. i just really think the quick chat thing ruins it. I just can’t say what i want to say. I’m not sure if i’ve missed it but i can’t find a question that says proof? because whenever someone accuses someone, some ppl like to ask for proof. the thing is u can’t give proof if it’s really specific, the answers are super general and just don’t explain what i want to say. This goes for when i want to say other more specific things. Also some of the questions don’t have answers i think. Like there’s “was this dead body or emergency meeting” but when i looked in answers, there didn’t seem to be an answer there that says which it is. Censor chat can censor inappropriate things anyway so i’m just not sure why quick chat has come in. As i said earlier the airship is nice but since the update, the game has lagged alotttt and doesn’t load to the shhhh screen for like 30 seconds. among us was such an amazing fun game, but i just think the quick chat needs to be fixed and the lag too. thank u so much for taking the time to read this :).Version: 2021.4.12

Good to BadAmong us was my favourite game last year, one of the best games for free…. until the quick chat update came along! The quick chat update is a horrible update because 1. You can’t say whatever you want to say! They make you have options for what you want to say 2. It’s hard to communicate with other players when your using this feature, I remember using this for the first time and everyone on the server was saying random things 3. YOUR ABSOLUTELY DEFENCELESS WHEN YOUR IN A MEETING!! When everyone is called to an emergency meeting, and when they accuse you, you can’t say things you just want to say and you just have to choose what to say for instance: No, it’s not me, you can’t probably defend yourself with proof! And the updates just get worse you guys then added accounts to the game I know, WHAT!!?? Why would you need to have an account to play!? You need an account to be able to say what ever you want and to change your name dosn’t that seem over the top to you? I mean it does to me and all of my friends, so developers, if your reading this we all suggest you to GET RID OF THE STUPID UPDATES YOU BLASTED TO THE GAME AND PUT IT BACK TO NORMAL I NOT GOING TO PLAY THIS STUPID GAME AGAIN UNLESS YOU DO 👎👎👎👎👎👎🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😡😡😡😡😡😡.Version: 2021.6.30

Love the game, but hardly worksI absolutely love the gameplay and concept of this game. As far as games go this is the most addicting mobile game I’ve personally played. I’ve enjoyed it since this game came to iOS and have even purchased some in-game cosmetic gear. I just wanna say I appreciate the devs don’t give any pay to win options in the game. Some of the tasks are annoying and the maps need balancing I think. Other than that I think the gameplay is the strongest aspect of this game as it preys on our natural suspicions of others and that’s an amazing concept for strangers and friends to play. The biggest problem I’ve had though, and the reason for the 3 star rating is due to the fact that I can hardly even get matches when I want to. I get error messages often saying I was dropped from the server or that the matchmaker is full. As someone who has put money into this game I find this unacceptable. I understand the rare server issue here and there but when it takes over 20 minutes to search for game I feel like I’m literally wasting time. This game was the number one ranked action game at one point and there are ads at the end of every match. Surely the devs need to work out a better deal with their current sponsors. I really hope they don’t just divert all their assets into the planned sequel because I don’t believe the sequel will be as much of a success as it could be if any players are left disappointed in this game..Version: 2020.9.1

UpdateThe new update is horrible!!! You can’t pick your name, you can’t say what you want you have to pick from a list of responses chosen for you, don’t even get me started on the new map!!!!! If I could I would rate this game a 0. This game was a total waste of storage on my phone!!! And finally the game says bugs are fixed but even when I’m on the game for 5 mins it crashes! I hate this game. 😡😡😡.Version: 2021.4.12

What I think...Great concept and basically what everyone is saying that’s good abt the game so I don’t need to go there. I was really addicted to this game when it first came out..but then the update happened. Why? They didn’t need to make so u haft to have a account to have free chat. And if u don’t u haft to use quick chat! Quick chat is horrible!! If someone accuses u u can’t really explain why or defend yourself. And then the airship map. It’s way to big and too confusing. Now they were just taking it to far. Friends?! You don’t need that. There’s just no point. This was a great and simple game to figure out who the impostor is. Now it’s just...weird. But it’s still really fun well was. I don’t play it anymore I deleted it I was like addicted so much but now... basically my advice is don’t download it unless u can make an account and like confusing things like the airship map. If among us started like this I would have gave it 2 stars but how it started was probably one of the best games so in my opinion it deserves 3 stars. Hope this was helpful!! 😁👋 Edit: the game is also full of hackers and I guess the quick chat fixes bullying and stuff like that but there should defiantly should b more options there. 😁👍✌️.Version: 2022.4.19

Update was not the right thing to doI have played this game for a long time, and it has been such a fun way to connect with friends and family. But recently the game was updated so that anyone under the age of 18 can not type what they want or need to say. I see that they were trying to fix the problem of swearing and online dating but it just wasn’t the right way to fix the problem. The game used to be so enjoyable, and now I probably won’t be playing it again. There are many other ways to fix this problem, but restricting what people can type so that they can’t get their point across is not the way to do it. If this was removed I definitely would give it a 5 star review, but unfortunately this update has ruined the game for me, my friends and my family. EDIT: I won’t be playing the game again I’ve tried to get over the update but I can’t. To be honest you ruined your own game. The bulk of people that play are teens and now we have no freedom. We get all of these restrictions everywhere and you had to add among to that list. I’m very disappointed. If you could lower the age for safe chat from 18 to 13 that would be great. 18 is very unrealistic compared to 13 which is much more reasonable. Also look at all of the reviews your getting. People aren’t happy and your star level is dropping. I’ll let that speak for itself. Just change the game back or tweak the update please. I also just deleted the app. I have no patience for things like this. Please fix the app!!!!! 😡😡😡.Version: 2021.5.25

HelpI love this game but i cant even get in anymore i just finished playing a round then i left after the round now i cant get in please help i really love this game.Version: 2020.10.22

It kicks me out when I join a serverEvery time I join a game it does not work and kicks me out to my home screen 😠 It’s so annoying.Version: 2020.10.22

BAD UPDATE CHANGE IT BACK PLEASEI used to love this game I would always play it and have fun with my friends but this new update has ruined the game for me and a lot of other people You have made a lot of people delete the game because of this update, this update takes away all freedom on this game I can’t change my name and now I’m stuck with somethibn like funnybanna or something and I can’t chat what I want to I get that u have added because of inappropriate and swearing reasons but u can just sensor it and nobody really cares they just Ignore it but now i can’t say anything I want and somethings I want to say I can’t because e it’s not on the quick chat thing so u have just lost another player.Version: 2021.3.31.2

MehThis game kinda sucks now, with the pre-selected chat options. You can't hardly say anything you want, and it's really boring now because no one can say what they want to. I can't ask specific questions to help win the game, nor can anyone else. No one even says anything, because the things that the game gave us to say, does not help AT ALL. It doesn't go anywhere, and there is no real play or strategy. But other than the updates chat it's good..Version: 2021.3.31.2

Among us used to be fun! 🙂As a big fan of the game! I used to see yt playing it! Ik I’m late after that I downloaded it it was amazing but after the new updates of the game just made it terrible! First of all.. I made an account but it said I didn’t have an acc so I went on guest I was so terribly disappointed when I saw u couldn’t even chat!?! It was quick chat and it frustrating ppl thought I was the imposter one round I couldn’t even find the line to prove my innocence! I couldn’t even change my name my self I had to use displays no hate but I haven’t played it since so prob may or may have not changed if it did I’m super happy! If u didn’t pls make sure to delete those updates the game is uninteresting and I don’t like guest accounts have to NOT have that many abilities especially since half the server can’t even speak always saying “Is this a dead body or emergency meeting?” As there’s barely anything to say. So pls change that Otherwise over all it’s not bad I do recommend mainly once those updates get removed maybe make new maps or controls instead? Again I’m not sure if it’s removed or not I haven’t played since now I remember seeing yt channels having fun ! While I was stuck with a quick chat Well goodbye no hate as said And I’m not sure about how it is now :).Version: 2022.8.24

DownhillThis game used to be too much fun. A lot of people enjoyed playing it as it blew up across all cities and countries. But since that update a while ago this game went so downhill it’s unbelievable. I came back to this game after forgetting about it because i didn’t play it for so long. I go to find out that i can’t change my name at all and it’s somehow randomised to a weird name. I didn’t really mind at first but i then joined a match. Someone reported a body and i went to go in chat and i couldn’t say anything i wanted to say. There was this thing on the screen that you had to tap and it brought up all these accusations and other things that the game threw in that you have to choose instead of typing your own chat. I think this chat update was for hate speech and rude arguments in the comments but this is terrible that you actually can’t play the game properly anymore because you’re stuck with a chat that the game literally throws out a few ideas for you to say. This isn’t fair and you need to change it back. But this time just make it so there is a report button if someone is swearing in the chat then report it and ban them from an online game for like a few hours or maybe days? but yes horrible update please change it before i lose it.Version: 2021.6.30

Amazing game however...Ok so this game is really fun and doesn’t really take your money or waste time like other games do however besides from the great story line its a very limited game in general with only two roles to play over all, this game also gets really boring after a while and that’s probably due to this as well - and as a crewmate you can do practically nothing but tasks over and over and over again every single round which is definitely not enjoyable to a certain extent. Another thing that is super easy to notice is the extremely disappointing censoring this game provides as this is nessecery for many games and escpecialy among us a very popular game that kids all over the world play. Although you can censor swear words- in many cases i have experienced players use there names for racial slurs, homophobic language, inappropriate content etc, and this is not something that i find acceptable in any way. This is hard to fix for sure so its an advantage to be informed .Thankyou for reading, i hope this was helpful just so you are aware what goes on in this app before you commit yourself to it! Have a great day..Version: 2020.11.17

The game is stupid nowThe old version of Among Us was SO MUCH better. 1. You have to have an account now to customise your name and everything like that. 2. Most of the time the game glitches and you can’t even join a lobby because “We can’t authenticate your account. Guests accounts are okay though!” When I HAVE an account. The only times it works now is when I have deleted and reinstalled the app! And that only works for ONE round! 3. The quick speech toggle is so useless! It’s so tedious to use and so slow! 4. (This one doesn’t matter, but it’s still annoying.) You guys changed the font to this crappy, average font which is stupid because it can be easily edited to make it look like something different! 5. The maps take SO long to load! One time I had to wait an ENTIRE ROUND just so it could load the map! Yes, the device I’m playing on isn’t the newest, but how can it not load a map that I’ve already played before!? Why couldn’t you guys just add the new map and not add these stupid features?! It’s so annoying and I can’t even play it now because of the second thing I listed. PLEASE, just revert it back to the original OR fix all these glitches that I’ve mentioned!.Version: 2021.4.12

Used to be great 😓It was my TOP FAVOURITE GAME until you guys heard the game blew up! You started upgrading the game and tried fixing bug fixes. But I think you guys are going to far with the updates. Reason being is that I am really annoyed that minor among us players have to deal with chatting issues, such as me! It’ll take ages to memorise it because I am hardly playing it because of that update. So I deleted it and then downloaded it again before I wrote this review and I really think it is a good idea for those out there too, that we should make the chat normal again. (Even if it is because of inappropriate comments/speech it’ll bleep 🤬 it out).Version: 2021.4.12

Needs a report buttonI was recently playing a game of among us in a 2 imposter game and I was one of the imposters. I killed someone and got voted off. I then helped the other imposter to kill a crewmate who then started telling me that no one loved me and that I should kill myself (if you need any proof I have photographic evidence) then the host came on and said they would ban me instead. In the lobby after the game the person who told me to kill myself said that it was me who was telling them to kill themselves. Don’t get me wrong, I love the game, but this behaviour is unacceptable and what’s worse is that you can’t report it. It would be great if there could be an option to report it because it means that this behaviour will meet a consequence..Version: 2020.11.17

Used to be good, they kind of ruined itI started playing this around may 2020, it was fun, there were hackers, but it was still a lot of fun. Now you cant free chat without creating an account or change your name, your name will permanently be stuck with something stupid like mine: bulkybook, so stupid, because a lot of people haven't created an account and have to use the chat preset wheel, people just vote randomly without properly deciding who is the imposter, also as a crewmate i cannot do any of my tasks or use admin or security room, or emergency meeting, i also haven't gotten imposter since around December 2020, please fix these bugs and stupid chat options, also as i said i really hate having a stupid name and not being able to chat without an account, its just not worth my time to create an account for a mobile game im only going to play once every few days or every week, please fix these bugs with the tasks, and i just have to ask, why, why on earth did you disable the chat for people without an account, if its because of bullying or something, ill admit, there were some very toxic players, but lets be honest, you can just find a new game and not let it bother you..Version: 2021.12.15

Please ChangeThis game used to be so fun but the new quick chat mode has changed that. It’s made meetings so stagnant and it’s so hard to communicate with one another. I know this has been changed to stop harmful or hurtful things being said but with the new accounts system you can already control that. I really just want the old chat mode because it made it feel like you were actually talking with one another. Now it just feels like you’re saying a bunch of random words that don’t even get your point across. It’s made meetings so hard because there’s no way you can create an argument. It’s just one accusation against another. Please change it back, it was one of the best parts of the game..Version: 2021.3.31.2

English servers full of foreign languageUnplayable when people just spam in a foreign language in the English servers and just pick any random colour to vote off with no discussion... The PC version seems to be the only way to enjoy this game.Version: 2020.9.1

Really good until the update 🤔😒This is a really good game that’s requires teamwork and cooperation. It’s a very creative yet simple game that I like a lot. There are one, two or three imposters in the ship that go around killing and sabotaging. The aim of the game is the crew have to work together to find out who the murderers are while doing tasks to save the ship. Now you’re probably wondering why I only rated 3 starts and if I wrote this review yesterday it would’ve been 5. But today they’ve added a few updates including a map tweaks and and safety stuff. One of the safety things is the new chat feature that lets u pick what u want to type which I thought was really cool until I found out that I can’t type things for myself. The only things I can type are the things it suggests for me which doesn’t always work for the situation which is really annoying. I would be really happy if maybe u kept this feature but also allowed us to type our own things. Thank you for reading my review ☺️🙏 Edit: I just played a proper game and it’s glitching soooo much and on cams the map looks so different also on the polus map everything is glitching and the floor is just green! This update was supposed to fix glitches but if it’s done anything it’s actually just added more..Version: 2021.3.5

Game sucksThere are to many hackers.Version: 2020.9.9

Game sucks after updateI wish I could chat what I want, I don’t even care about toxic nine year-olds.Version: 2021.4.12

BOOOO 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼THE NEW UPDATE IS HORRIBLE! I WANT TO TELL JOKES AND STUFF!! bOOooOOoOoOoooOO👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼😡👎🏼😡👎🏼😡👎🏼😡👎🏼😡.Version: 2021.3.31.2


🙂 Among Us! Positive Reviews
Is Among Us! not working?

Among Us! works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Among Us!.

⛔   Among Us! Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Among Us!
Dig2China! negative reviews, comments
Dig2China! Negative Reviews

Upgrade your digger and plunge through 13 layers of the Earth to prove that if you dig deep enough, you really will make...

Dig2China! Free negative reviews, comments
Dig2China! Free Negative Reviews

Upgrade your digger and plunge through 13 layers of the Earth to prove that if you dig deep enough, you really will make...