VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy App Positive ReviewsMobile Jump Pte Ltd

VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy Positive Reviews

4.6
4.61649 star

Total 193 Positive Reviews

VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy App User Positive Comments 2024

VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy app received 193 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about vpn - super unlimited proxy?

Please wait! VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy Facebook comments loading...



VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy for Positive User Reviews

SatisfiedSometime it didn't work please fix it up nice VPN thanks to team...Version: 1.6.1

Thank u sooo muchUm wow..... I’ve just moved to China and my family told me not to get a VPN but it was driving me insane while the other foreigners around had one so I searched for hours and nothing worked.... until I found this OMG AMAZING sometimes a lil slow and just gives up but it actually works, and now I can go about my life how I normally would I highly recommend this VPN!!!!.Version: 1.4.6

Very easy and usableIf your getting a VPN this the go to app. Works perfectly. Thank you!.Version: 1.9.23

Great for schoolI can now use websites that the wifi blocks.Version: 1.9.37

Good but some problemsThis app works really well when your school blocks apps or websites that you want to get on. I was so happy when I found out about the Netflix servers. But there are some problems to it. The Uk Netflix servers work well and don’t give me any problems but when I use the Japan ones to try and watch dragon ball z it gives me an error on Netflix that the uk server doesn’t give me saying something like “ an error occurred you seem to be using a blocker turn it off to continue” or something like that. Also the servers seem to disable the function to connect your phone to your tv while watching Netflix so that you can watch it on your tv instead. If these issues were fixed it would definitely be a 5 star app.Version: 1.4.7

5 starsI’m giving this 5 stars because it solves the main issue that other vpn services charge you for for free. If you’re thinking that 5 stars is a bit much and prefer 4 stars then fair enough however if you’re thinking 3 stars and below then you need to realise that everything has become monetised for profit and capitalism. So in conclusion, I am just grateful this app is free..Version: 1.9.18

Pretty goodThis VPN is pretty good doesn't always load though when it does it works well 👍.Version: 1.9.23

UNsecure!Thanks to mainmanphil for his review and the warning about how this company expose our data to China! I too researched this after reading his warning and discovered he is indeed correct. I had no choice but to uninstall. My view now is, if something is offered for free, that’s probably because they make up for the lost revenue by being a little unscrupulous, like selling your data to foreign countries! It’s a great shame because this app works well and the only reason I gave four stars was also to get my review seen and warn as many people as possible..Version: 1.7.5

It’s freeI have been using the app for a sort time now It’s amazing it’s 100 % free I have used a lot of VPN’s over the last couple of year they all start off great but over time they become less reliable losing their connection and becoming worthless but this VPN is just fantastic never loses its connection and it’s super fast and reliable I still can’t believe it’s free thanks If your looking for a new VPN try this out today you won’t be disappointed..Version: 1.5.0

Its Just goodYou will get free access to the change in vpn without any cost but if you want u can still get some premium things !! By this vpn you will get lower ping as compared with other free vpn apps !!.Version: 1.6.1

Really reliable as a free VPN!I’m able to connect instantly to servers over the world, with the pop up ads only occurring after I’ve been able to connect to the VPN. Tempted to buy premium due to the quality and have had no issues using the app so far!.Version: 1.9.1

Amazing, exceptWorks amazing but I’m on older model iPhone so it takes a while to connect and disconnects after a bit but other than that it works amazing especially when wifi blocks social media. If connection can be improved for older iPhones that would be great but I appreciate the fast and efficient VPN that is completely free.Version: 1.5.9

Best vpn app i’ve found so far!For the free version.. every other app i’ve tried makes u watch 10 or more super long ads before it connects u to a vpn. and also has very little options for where u want ur vpn to show u are. this one is by far the best out of any other app i’ve tried. this one only makes u watch 1 single ad and it’s only a few seconds long if not instant. u can click out if it and boom! ur connected. and i love how it had more choices to choose the location u want ur con to be in. not to mention that it stays on FOREVER!! as long as u leave the app open on ur phone.i turned it on in the evening to use a phone website i needed to visit & went to sleep and the next morning i looked at my phone and realized that it was still on! so many hours later! i definitely recommend downloading this app over any other u try. and this app doesn’t ask u all the time for a review. i went out of my way to make this review. i love this app. best ever!! hands down.Version: 1.9.4

VPN magnificentThis app was immensely useful when it came to downloading, certain sites may contain hidden malware etc but I was able to download with confidence and it sped up my download times. I would definitely recommend it even though the one drawback was the adverts that at times inadvertently open up on the page and I am having to shut them down before proceeding with the task at hand, again I must add this is minor in the grand scheme. If anyone has something other negatives I would surmise that their review would be similar to this one and no I don’t work for the developers or am being paid to say all this. Try it for yourself or just delete the app if not satisfied..Version: 1.4.8

Works great and is one of the best VPN’s yet and it’s FREEA must have for travelling and even everyday use. Works very well in many countries with very little lagging at all. Having now used this on several devices and in many countries that have “less secure networks” it’s a must to install not just for social and pleasure but also business. Highly recommend this app, theirs several out there but this does exactly what it says. (One bit of advice, make sure you uninstall any other VPN’s you may have previously installed).Version: 1.4.6

So far so good. No complaints!So far so good. No complaints whatever! And something every American NEEDS today with what’s going on in this travesty of a Treasonous ELECTION! With a corrupt DOJ/CIA/& FBI due to Obama...this is something EVERYONE NEEDS ASAP! And stop using Google, use DuckDuckGo if you want truth that isn’t communist news you simply regurgitate from others. Read a Book and learn your History, & understand that it repeats itself. 4 Stars and this one doesn’t have the bogus other options for protection when ultimately just having your VPN running is what does everything you need to do! No one should ever be paying to use a VPN because if you are, you’re being ripped off just like Taxation is Theft! It’s time to wake up Americans, download a good VPN, cut the cable, & we either take the country back or become oppressed just like the MILLIONS of Chinese Citizens! 😔.Version: 1.5.2

YGood.Version: 1.9.36

Insane Connection Speed and SafeI’ve been using this app for a while, and the connection time used to take a minute or so to connect to VPN. But now I have no idea, (an update maybe) the connect time is literally 2-3 seconds, nearly instant connect. This is crazy. And about the safety part, I haven’t had any thing wrong, so 100 stars if I can. Good VPN app, you won’t regret it..Version: 1.9.0

The best I’ve used but not perfectIf you’re using it for Netflix, you’ll often have to go through a lot of different servers before you find one unblocked by Netflix, they don’t update them enough, ones listed “Netflix” are still blocked 7/10, other than that, I’d say I’m 4/5 happy with the service itself, helps me and my girlfriend watch plenty of great American shows!.Version: 1.4.7

NiceFast efficient and reliable.Version: 1.9.15

Beat free vpn everHas many options for free and is overall very fast and easy i recommend.Version: 1.6.0

Amazing appThis is exactly what you would want from a VPN but completely free! Of course there is a premium option but it doesn’t force you to buy it to enjoy it. It comes with next to no ads and A LOT of connection options like the USA the UK and so many more 5/5 deserves way more than it gets.Version: 1.7.0

Great VPN that works in Pakistan.Great VPN that works in Pakistan..Version: 1.9.36

HiI love this app it helps me watch videos and play games in class it’s definitely a great app.Version: 1.9.15

ParfaitExactement ce que j’avais besoin à l’occasion. Fonctionne très bien. Peu ou pas de ralentissement..Version: 1.9.35

So good!Amazing! I tried other VPNs, they either require money or don’t work. This is so useful, I can use this to play games in school. My school blocks some apps like discord and games so we can’t play! With the help of your amazing coding, now I can!.Version: 1.7.2

Thank you for the peach sceneI literally only got it so i could watch call me by your name on netflix and 10/10 would recommend although it did rip my heart and soul out. #eliodeservedbetter.Version: 1.4.7

Fantastic VPNGreat app makes securing your location easy and convenient. The adds are unobtrusive and the time is a sacrifice for the peace of mind. You can always pay for the premium service if you want faster speeds and no adds but I don’t mind them for what you get free..Version: 1.9.30

Awesome Job!!This app has honestly been a lifesaver! At first i was a bit sceptical of whether or not it would work because a free vpn does seem a bit sketchy, but it does exactly what it says! I can finally talk to my friends while travelling! I’m honestly so surprised at how good this is. Sure, sometimes it is a bit slow, but it never stops working for longer than a few minutes. And for a free vpn where you can access any apps that were previously blocked, id say a little fault like that is definitely still worth the wait. Thank you for this amazing app, its amazing!.Version: 1.4.6

Works rlly goodNothing else to say it’s pretty good it’s got good tools like history to see your last joined countries and lots of countries are free so yeah would recommend..Version: 1.9.33

Wifi ;(It is great app. Protects me from bad things,places and so on but the wifi. The wifi is horrendous. I tried out my wifi at the wifi internet speed in safari and my wifi was slow when I had this app vpn on. After when I deleted it my wifi was sky rocking so that just proves how bad the wifi is. But like wise it protects me from bad things so I'm happy about that..Version: 1.4.6

Works greatSlowly one by one tunein and other apps are shutting down radio stations in Canada and the Usa that I like to listen too because I’m not in their countries. But I thought tha was the point of internet radio. To listen to the world. Anyhow. This app works as I can now listen to those radio stations again using this app. Big thanks!.Version: 1.5.8

Thumbs up to the appI have tried many vpn but not this compared 1st thing it free and and 2nd its Hessel free installation other apps when you download they show you it’s free and later when you open the app they ask you to pay. but this app is free of charge to use that make it more helpful I would recommend this app.Version: 1.4.2

Great app works wondersGreat!.Version: 1.9.36

Great appNot happy it rebilled me even though I’m sure I cancelled and i have to turn it on everyday what’s the point in paying all this money for security if it can’t even stay on. Iv paid and it’s giving me ads and telling me to upgrade iv paid for the upgrade I don’t seem to be getting it.Version: 1.9.5

Mr happyThis vpn is super lv Titch for free even more spectacular a friend of mine put me on to it because my internet keep crashing no with vpn I can continue to carry on with my work thank the people who brought it to life lv them massive cheers again t from Islington call me if u need to ask a question or 2 mega thanks.Version: 1.9.35

Good appIt’s good and it works on netflix, but i think you should add more netflix vpns.Version: 1.4.8

Free and worksIt’s amazing it gets the job done for free and little ads..Version: 1.44

Great appI never seem to find an app that has all these free options!! Love it, I can finally watch my belgian show in New Zealand without having to pay for it :).Version: 1.9.29

Rlly good vpn lovin it but you can’t do it in china which is pretty sad but overall goodYeah just good.Version: 1.9.38

Works great as a geoblockerMy German , and some Spanish Channels in those countries changed their availability to watch certain shows , so I can’t watch them here in the US anymore. So, to change that , to be able to watch them , I had to find a great program to overwrite their programming, and it’s working great. It’s so worth it ! I can watch my news, as well as the regular shows in those countries again, without being told that it does no longer allow access in non-European countries etc. So, thanks to all of you. Sometimes businesses forget that people travel, and/or move to other countries , and would like to keep watching TV;-).Version: 1.9.36

‘Generally’ GOOD, stable connections and regular updatesUPDATE June 24, 2022 I increased the rating from 4 to 5 stars because something in the app’s ability to stay connected to your VPN, for hours at a time even when the phone goes in and out of sleep mode, has IMPROVED! The app is more stable and staying connected longer! I appreciate the free ad version very much and I often click through on relevant ads to see what’s being offered (tip to developers: I’ve never once clicked through on your gaming ads because I never game. But I can tell that you’ve been increasing non-gaming ads and that’s appreciated.) Update May 15, 2022…Ditto below, but with this note to the developers: WHY is almost EVERY single ad (with the free version) an advertisement for a GAMING app??!! I don’t game and never will, so you are doing a poor job at selling me anything I might actually be interested in. Surely not all your users are kids playing on gaming apps? Nov 9, 2021 :: I gladly recommend this VPN! Just beware there are LOTS of ads in the FREE service - which is actually okay, since the connections are generally (but not always) stable and fast enough. PS Developers: It’s inconvenient to have to turn my ipad to vertical position to use the app, and it would be appreciated if this shortcoming were fixed..Version: 1.8.6

👍👍Works fine and stable. Recommended..Version: 1.9.36

Honest reviewOk first of all i want to adress this app is. free uk servers. this is very rare i think idk i didnt do much research on vpn but this is the best free 1 available. i WOULD give it 5*s if it didnt show an ad every time i tapped my screen. but i do not mind since i only have to turn the vpn on when my wifi goes out. but overall this is a gr8 free vpn app and i would recommend it?? :-^.Version: 1.6.6

100I love it i’m gna bust.Version: 1.9.36

Does the job even for people away from central countriesGreat app, ads but you can Insta skip and most connections work really well even from Australia.Version: 1.9.36

Good VPN it’s improvedThere is a crap ton of ads. Which is to be expected when it’s free, just a bit pick, why do you get ads when you turn the VPN on or off? I get having an ad when the app starts need to make sure to get rhat money to support the app. Cool, but why does an ad pop up once I’m connected? Like I’m done here. The VPN is on Second major issue. It turns off automatically. I don’t know when it turns off. But 4-12 hours seems my best guess. Like I’m relying on you to protect my data. Why are you turning off without giving me a heads up? Like that’s also more advertisement space to. Someone getting back on the app to turn the VPN back on. Anyway, I’m satisfied. Works very well as far as I can tell Those were my original words. I’m re rating the app again, and giving it another star. Easy simple to use, can change regions as you please, but most importantly, less ads and you can skip them. Thank you. It was annoying having an ad pop up starting the app, an ad to turn on the vpn, and ad to turn off the VPN an ad when leaving the app. Good job..Version: 1.9.4

Literally Immaculate, I can’t find any better vpn app.I can’t sing enough praises for this incredible VPN app. It has truly transformed my online experience. One of its standout features is the way it seamlessly enhances internet connections, ensuring I enjoy a fast and reliable connection every time. What sets this VPN apart is its robust security measures. It’s not just a shield; it’s a fortress against DDoS attacks and intrusive IP trackers. Knowing that my online activities are safeguarded gives me peace of mind that is truly invaluable. But here’s the real game-changer – during those frustrating times when my internet decides to play hide and seek, this VPN steps up to the plate. It becomes my lifeline, allowing me to navigate through the web as if the outage never happened. It’s the reliability I never knew I needed. In a world where online threats are rampant, finding a trustworthy VPN is like discovering a hidden gem. This app, without a doubt, is that gem. It’s not just about functionality; it’s about providing a secure haven in the vast digital landscape. For anyone seeking a comprehensive, reliable, and secure VPN experience, look no further. This app is the real deal. Highly recommended!.Version: 1.9.30

Perfect App | 2021I’m impressed, it does its job and is for free. Add a customisation option for the app interface ie. like dark and light mode with maybe a theme or colour option etc... And you’ve got something worth paying for too. Thankyou 🤫.Version: 1.5.5

Appreciate the Free App BUT...I truly do appreciate the free app, but the advertisements and attempts to get you to upgrade to a paid plan are a tad incessant. The developers are clearly making their buck off of paid advertisements. Therefore, when they consistently pop-up a message saying, “We’re giving you this awesome app for free, the least you could do is give us a review,” it feels a bit off-putting to me. To me, that makes me feel as if they’re trying to guilt the users of this advertisement-laden app into feeling bad about using it for free by presenting themselves as “altruistic.” Maybe I sound overly critical but I’m giving them a solid 4 star review so I’m really just out here complaining. And honestly, nobody really is going to give a crap about the way I “feel” about some random app. Honestly, I really don’t give a crap either and have no idea why I just spent this much of my writing this review. 💁🏻‍♂️.Version: 1.4.6

UsefulI was constantly getting notifs that somebody was trying to breach my data. They hadn’t got in yet so I downloaded this. Haven’t had a data breach in months. They were only getting into old passwords that I don’t need anymore but they could’ve got important passwords so this is stopping it. Five stars.Version: 1.6.2

Great free VPNAwesome app, I use it occasionally so no need to go premium in my case. However the free service works extremely well so I would imagine the premium service would be well worth it! Thanks!.Version: 1.9.5

Connection problemHello everyone first of all thanks for your good work for creating this app. I had this app on my phone for very long period of time and it was amazing with everything fast connecting ,downloading, uploading … but as you know since a month ago with the start of protesting in Iran there were all sort of problems with internet and lots of filtering with popular apps so we desperately need proxy and vpn for simply using our phones especially for those who have iPhones cause even App Store was filter until an hour ago . Since a month ago this app on my phone couldn’t connect at all but was fine on my other phone (which is also iPhone) so i try to download it again but still didn’t work and now it only shows France servers and won’t connect at all. Please do something I can’t use my phone at all without vpn and this app was my only proxy so far and it was doing good so please help me and fix it again. Thanks for your good work again;).Version: 1.9.4

MeExcellent application.Version: 1.4.8

Amazing and helpful free app!Payment is optional but it gives you so many options anyway, there’s barely any ads and you can skip them. It’s very fast and connects really quickly. Definitely download this if you’re thinking about it Hands off to the developers, this is really well made, and I have lots of respect for you. 👏👏👏👏.Version: 1.9.18

VPNI really like this app because it let me watch a movie that I haven’t seen and really wanted to see it it’s called originals I recommend this app to watch movie and tv shows or even episodes that you can’t find or isn’t out on Netflix in your Country.Version: 1.9.4

I think it works?About to find out.Version: 1.4.7

I love this vpnThis vpn stopped 23 hackers from calling the police because they tricked me into saying where’s the nude child so they called Afghanistan instead of where I actually live every one should use this.Version: 1.8.8

Perfect for streamingThis vpn app is really good considering it’s completely free. The ads arnt intrusive, their run time is quick at max 5seconds and you only have to view one ad per connection I’ve never experienced severe lag or any issues really. Every country major country is listed as well. It’s simple, quick, FREE, easy to use and does exactly what you want it to do.Version: 1.9.8

Best vpn thats freeI love this app and will share it with my friends if the developer replies.Version: 1.9.11

Very good VPN so farI’ve been using this App for a few days now. So far it’s been the best free VPN App I’ve used. My VPN connections have been holding for 3 or more hours without getting dropped while streaming video content. Having to see or watch ads has been pretty painless. Many ads you can skip over without limiting your connection. The ads you do need to see or watch only last for 30 seconds or less. Well worth the free service. I do recommend this App if you need a good VPN for streaming video content across international borders. You have a choice of OpenVPN, IPSec and IKEv2. The availability of servers are world wide with multiple servers in those countries. So far I have been able to connect straight away with the servers of my choice in the available countries of my choice. Use this App for your VPN needs. You have nothing to lose..Version: 1.6.2

Really Good AppI Really like this app cuz it’s free and real unlike those free trial ones everyone should download this now!.Version: 1.6.3

Good vpnIt works, unlike some other vpns.Version: 1.9.22

Amazing AppAfter a long search and struggles , I finally got there , found myself A perfect VPN for myself , absolutely free and works like a rocket , I even paid A month subscribes for Nord VPN , trust me their advisors were even able to help me to connect , I hope this app always stays like that , Perfect , only a little downfall I would say , I tried to find this same app in MacBook , but wasn’t able to find it but anyways works perfect on my phone !!.Version: 1.4.7

Really good!5star.Version: 1.9.36

Great!This app is great the best part is that you can use it for free!!!.Version: 1.7.6

Best FREE VPN to downloadI usually don’t use vpns but since I moved to Puerto Rico there’s plenty of apps that aren’t available over here or functions in certain apps and the fact I get a super long list of locations to choose from and all being FREE! putting locations and countries in order from the lowest millisecond delay to the highest delay. Would recommend over any other VPN app. But back when I did used to use a VPN was when I was back in school and I used it to bypass the filter that prevented me from using Instagram, Netflix, etc. For a VPN in school for that specific use only I personally recommend HexaTech but only for school use only since it doesn’t really mask your location but bypasses. Thanks for taking the time to read my review! Keep it up with the excellent service and freeness..Version: 1.4.5

LOVE ITI watch my favourite shows in Canada even tho they were canceled 😁.Version: 1.4.8

Good connection in ChinaThis is the only VPN so far which connects when you are already in China. Sometimes it drops but connects again within a couple of minutes. For a free VPN, I would recommend it even over ones you pay. Kudos to the team!!!👌👌.Version: 1.8.3

Great App!This was my first time using a free VPN. This app works just as well as any other paid VPN, and I love it! I would suggest adding more countries though, since most of the locations are from the US..Version: 1.4.7

I watch stuff I can’t watch in my country :)Good app.Version: 1.9.36

One major problemSo I decided to research some of the I.P addresses i had on the servers only to find there all medium to high risk sites, this has disappointed me because I thought that this app, even for a free vpn would secure my data to some extent, but no. I was completely wrong, I would not recommend this vpn to anyone who cares about their data, or has banking accounts on their devices And the only reason I am giving this 5 stars is so that it will hopefully be seen quicker by people reading reviews. This is future phill and after some further digging it turns out that this company sends all of its data used by users to China. 1.1 million Americans had personal data compromised in 2018, so just don’t get this app, even though in its privacy policy, it claims to only “monitor data” and that it doesn’t sell it to 3rd party buyers. Anyways hope this information was useful, and yea you see all these different servers from different country’s, yea that’s a load of bs as well.Version: 1.5.1

AmazingLet me watch a show that was only in the UK with only watching a couple of adds no payment required 10/10.Version: 1.9.35

Saved my dayWhen I urgently need just one file online, this app saved me by allowing several minutes for free connection while others just directly asked me for one year over $100 charge after I opened. Would consider subscription if I need more time..Version: 1.6.1

GreatThis VPN is awesome it has a lot of ads but I don’t mind since I’m not paying for it..Version: 1.6.6

Really convenient and helpful.I honestly doubted this VPN at first. I need a VPN because my school has jammers so therefore my data does not properly function whatsoever, and the school’s Wi-Fi password they changed do to illegal activity done by students . but, I was recommended it by a friend few days later and I gave it a shot. This app is worth the download and the few megabytes . It honestly speeds your data by so much, and honestly it feels like nothing is delayed, or not receiving data/Wi-Fi. My constant slow messages that would send few minutes late, send the second I hit “send”. Which is sweet. I highly recommend this to any student that is having trouble with their data at school ..Version: 1.9.23

This works great!I’ve tried many VPN services, all were dodgy or malfunctioned in some way. This app however, works and keeps you safe. It might seem like the app wants to find out about you but after through reading, I found out that legally, they can’t nor won’t look at your personal details so if you what a great, safe and fast working VPN, this is the app for you..Version: 1.4.2

FineThe VPN all together is alright, I only have a few major problems with the app, first of all, the adverts. I hate every time I open the app an ad shows up. And for some reason.. I can’t say no to ask the app not to track? Thankfully apple has a feature to allow you to select the options correctly. Overall, a good app. May need some improvements and updates. I need to add that the VPN does not work for every website..Version: 1.6.5

Unbelievably great 👍🏿I’m so happy and so broke before I couldn’t find one VPN that can actually do the job without having to get a rip off. Absolutely 100 percent the best I’d recommend it to everyone I know honestly the greatest thanks for the good work guys.Version: 1.4.5

Impressed! Highly recommend this VPNI have had bad experiences with other VPN providers in recent experience. Typical issues include disconnection, slow internet, and unavailable internet. My experience with this provider has been impressive. Very easy to activate and very smooth, so far ZERO problems. Highly recommend!.Version: 1.9.2

Works better than any other VPNAnyone wondering whether or not to get this vpn no I am not a bot but this work fairly well for me. I use iPhone so all I have to do is go to settings and turn on vpn without the hassle of ads. This vpn is super reliable for me and I see that some people do have problems that are difficult to resolve which I understandably would simply switch to another one. The only thing I see which for me is a minor downside is when I turn the phone off for extended periods of time it will turn the vpn off so just wondering devs if this is intentional. Otherwise this is a 10/10 best vpn out there I can find for me and I recommend this to you as long it works fine and if it doesn’t try to contact them and resolve as they probably will seeing previous low star ratings.Version: 1.9.15

Great VPNOne of the only free VPNs that allows you to select multiple locations..Version: 1.4.7

ONLY FREE VPN THAT IS ALSO FASTSo many VPN apps on here require you to pay to use the app or give your card details for a free trial. Other VPN apps don’t require you to pay but they are ridiculously slow. This is the ONLY APP that I have found where you don’t need to pay and where the servers are fast !! Great app thank you.Version: 1.6.1

Not badYou can’t really watch Netflix shows from Canada to US somehow. It worked for a while but then stopped....Version: 1.5.1

Good VPN app that everyone needs100% legit app that works. I was receiving emails from my bank that they noticed unusual spending on my account as it was saying I was overseas. VPN isn’t just for people to browse censored websites, everyone should have it for their very own privacy..Version: 1.4.7

VPN App is GreatThis is a great app and it’s truly free. No strings attached. I felt the least I could do was write about it for them. I’m totally writing this on my own and in my own words. If you use the internet, then you should have and use a VPN. Even if you have one that you pay for, you should still download this and use VPN app. There’s nothing to lose, it’s 100% free. If you are like me and live check to check and week to week. Then you will have those times when $10 or $12 may feed you or get you to work instead of for a VPN. Even in those times you can still count on this free VPN to protect your info over the internet. This app will never cost you a dime and it always works great. It’s as easy to use as the expensive paid apps and works just as well as those..Version: 1.4.8

Great appGreat app! It’s got lots of free servers to choose from, although most of them are diffrent places of the UK and US. Wich is a disappointment as I wanted to connect to other countries like India. But other than that, it’s a great VPN!.Version: 1.5.2

So farIt seems good so far. Will update this review if things change. I’ve barely just installed the app and it asked me to review it. Update: still seems good. Haven’t had any major issues. There are some things associated with VPN in general that are kinda annoying, but they will be found in any VPN service. One is that they are generally slower than connecting without vpn, but usually this is a necessary and acceptable compromise in my opinion. This VPN app is pretty good at connecting to a decently fast server. The pop up ads are kinda annoying but once you shift to a different app you won’t have to deal with them while vpn runs in the background. And paying for a service fee is much more annoying than having to skip over a few ads. This vpn app has to get funded somehow, so I understand and don’t mind the momentary ad when I connect to the vpn server. Again, if anything should occur to change my experience, I’ll update my review..Version: 1.6.9

Best free VPN service out thereI’ve tried several other big name services out there and none of them worked properly, this one works better than expected..Version: 1.9.35

AMAZINGBest VPN I have ever used, works in China heaps of free locations, keep up the good work..Version: 1.9.23

Couldn’t be betterCouldn’t be better.Version: 1.4.6

5 stars hands downThis has helped me for when looking for a stable connection and this VPN has done just that.Version: 1.4.7

SearchingI often have to try various connections to get one that works but once connected it works well. Adverts are annoying but that’s what you have to put up with for free service. I use this facility only occasionally and hence reluctant to pay. I have recently tried a paid service and couldn’t get it to work at all. So waiting for a refund..Version: 1.6.0

Too early to rateI haven’t had a chance to use yet but seems hopeful..Version: 1.4.6

Best oneYou don’t have to pay at all and all locations are free and it works so well I wish you could rate more then five cause I would’ve but back to point if you are looking for a vpn it is this one for sure you only get a few ads but still great seriously some good stuff this app is.Version: 1.9.23

The bestThis vpn really worked well for me, i think the only thing that kinda throws me off is once you lose connection it will take quite a long time to wait for it to find another good connection. BUT, overall its still better than the other vpns. Theres a free version thats works well and a premium one that ive yet to find out lol.Version: 1.9.4

It’s great in GeneralIf you read some of these reviews you’ll see lots of people who use this app in school to use Instagram and stuff without being blocked by their school. Which probably won’t work because there is no WiFi to connect to at a school, if you’re like me and you just want to watch Netflix, this app is great with that, every once in a while an error will pop up and you have to re-log on to the network thing you’re using, but it isn’t that much of a hassle, just keep the app open while using it. It also lags a bit while scrolling through the network places, but I still recommend. If you see any agreement terms on the app, I’ve agreed to them and my Phone has been fine, the only change is that I get more stuff on Netflix. (Use Germany8-Netflix then click Frankfurt 37 for some great Netflix choices).Version: 1.4.7

Amazing VPNSuch a good VPN if you don’t have the money to pay for one, there’s so many server options and each of them work incredibly even without paying for VIP, and you only get a single ad after you connect or disconnect and they usually only last around 5-15 seconds which is why this is one of my favourite free ones.Version: 1.9.29

Why is India not part of the vpnWorks great but cannot find India . It used to be there ..Version: 1.9.1

Super Reliable and no catches!I downloaded this app with skepticism as you would with most apps in this field. However I have used it abroad for months now with not a single hiccup! I can choose my region or location easily and the app does what I want with no complaints. There are ads but they are not the standard irritating type that won’t let you use the app itself so I recommend it highly. Especially with it being free!.Version: 1.9.20

What a amazing appThis app is very effective and makes my gaming speed two times faster and better quality. There is also a very little amount of loading and it instantly loads up. Thank you for all the hard work you put into this app..Version: 1.9.35

Solid Free VPNNo subscription or credit card needed you can just pick a server and you get to use it, couple ads but they need to make their money somehow. 10/10 works great.Version: 1.9.11

I love it!!!Free and unlimited data which really surprised me!!!! So I deleted all the other apps and just keep this one. It’s really fast and I even could use it to look through TikTok!!!! The best VPN I’ve ever seen😭😭😭 Even faster than the one which charges me 12dollars per month.Version: 1.4.8

Very good to useThe free model is very fast and convenient.Version: 1.4.6

I love it ❤It's the first time using a VPN and it's great I use it on Netflix so I can watch things I wouldn't ove bean able to watch because I live in a county we're thy don't allow you to watch that many movies or TV shows on Netflix.Version: 1.9.27

GoodReally good to get past school restrictions.Version: 1.9.17

Works well and it’s free with adsExcellent connection every time and you can choose a location to bounce off. Never had a single problem in years of use. I am more than happy to watch a few seconds of ads each time I make a connection, if this is how I can support the devs without needing to pay a subscription..Version: 1.9.21

Free and Works GreatI can’t believe this was so far down the page when searching for VPN apps. Completely free and no issues at all. Downloaded to watch US netflix shows. I was able to stream with ease! Other free VPNs I have tried have only had one US VPN and they all had the same thing in common... The same “you’re using a proxy” pop-up on the Netflix app. Cannot recommend this enough! Thank you devs for blessing us with a spectacular and free service that other apps try to charge you £10+ a month for..Version: 1.4.7

Best Free VPN EverFree + stable = BEST.Version: 1.4.8

Great!Great! Quite fast and the quality is great!thanks!.Version: 1.9.4

Worth the download…Been using this for a week now. Have had no problems with it. I recommend to anyone looking for a VPN service..Version: 1.7.2

Nice:)I’m not a bot so you don’t have to worry lol- this app actually works like it’s free and it changes your location without asking for any details :) 10/10.Version: 1.9.37

DecentDoes VPN nearly as expected. I have had if for several months now. Free & unlimited are my current requirements and this meets those better than others tried to date. Frequent ads but allows skip after a growing number of seconds. Many free servers with displayed latencies. Selection doesn’t stick but drops back to fastest. Haven’t found a way to validate selection. Speed affected noticeably at times, high bandwidth apps timeout. Some still show actual location and IP others don’t. Want to control what sees through VPN location setting. Haven’t contacted for questions. Rate pop up started on first use and continued, so here it is. Prefer not to rate until learning curve and initial issues addressed. But Persistent request get current review, will update as things change. More experience hasn’t changed my review but has slightly affected my rating..Version: 1.4.6

My only regret is not trying this one soonerI almost never leave reviews, it’s too time consuming and rarely am I wowed (or dismayed) enough to share my thoughts publicly. But I am so high on this app right now that I just need to express how awesome it is working (so far). I am in China and have been using another VPN app which renders other apps and social media so slow that I gave up and haven’t checked Instagram in a month. On a whim I decided to try another VPN, this one, with no hopes or expectations whatsoever after experiencing the dismal performance of the other. Well to my complete surprise, it is so fast that the pages are loading as though I am back in the US. My only regret is that I assumed all VPN apps were the same for a month and didn’t try this one sooner. Maybe it’s only fast when you first download it - who knows. But like me, it can’t hurt to try..Version: 1.4.5

A free VPN that actually worksThere’s only 2 free vpns that I can really rely on; psiphon (which I think is still better and faster than this app) and this app. It’s not perfect, but it’s free and works somewhat well. There are soooo many free servers to connect to that it’s almost unbelievable. 4/5..Version: 1.6.1

GreatThis vpn is the best compared to others in the App Store. I downloaded this VPN because our school wifi blocks us from certain websites and we sometimes can’t access important stuff. This has been really useful honestly works perfectly throughout the day no ads or anything just works. I 100% recommended this and it’s free too..Version: 1.8.3

Amazing, free, and easy!This app is amazing! In Netflix I’ve mostly watched every single anime they have in Australia, this made my moneys worth on Netflix. In japan there are millions and billions of anime’s that I can watch without paying for a vpn. Definitely recommend if you are bored of your cou try’s Netflix atm. Thank goodness I found this app..Version: 1.9.33

Works Better Than VPNs that You Pay ForThis VPN provider is excellent and reliable. I often use it in China when my paid VPN (Express VPN) doesn’t work. Although this VPN app is free, it pretty much always works even when Express VPN isn’t working. It also has more choice of locations than Express VPN. Makes me wonder sometimes why I need a paid VPN at all..Version: 1.7.0

Very goodLooks good, I am able to connect the VPN to watch series and movies in Netflix from another countries..Version: 1.4.7

GoodIt is good but the constant thing on rating this app is ridiculous please stop it and if we want to rate it we would do it in out spare time or when we want to since sometimes i just need to do something really quick then the rating thing comes up other than that this is a amazing app it helps and it is free.Version: 1.6.1

Cool appThis app got everything but they should add more Netflix VPNs.Version: 1.4.6

Really slow to connect but works well otherwiseIt can often take up to 5 mins to connect to the vpn but works fine and fast enough once connected.Version: 1.9.29

Works wellI do some private investigation, and need to secure my devices when doing so. This is my app of choice. It is the best free one out there, being simple, easy to use and effective. Upgrading is recommended, to allow more time with the VPN active, but certainly not required as you get ample time by watching a few seconds of an ad in the free version! 9.5/10 - would strongly recommend!.Version: 1.5.5

GreatGreat.Version: 1.9.36

GOODGood.Version: 1.9.36

Great free appCan be slow to connect sometimes, but in the country I’m based (which makes VPN use VERY difficult), I’ve found that most other (paid) VPN apps aren’t much better. Recommended - but sometimes you’ll just need to be patient and keep trying..Version: 1.9.3

100% best appHonestly, I don’t do reviews very often, and my opinion on apps are pretty biased. But VPN is a really good way to access shows that you might not be able to get in your own countries, I love it and will definitely be using in the future..Version: 1.4.6

GoodIt good.Version: 1.9.15

Amazing!Lots of things I wanted to do online weren’t working until I used this VPN and all doors opened. 100% would recommend to use on websites that “keep getting shut down”. By using a VPN your helping them not get shut down and in return they help you by providing quality uninterrupted viewing, of their site of course..Version: 1.9.6

Good oneBest VPN so far. Very steady and fast, sometimes free. Keep up the good work.Version: 1.9.14

Landscape mode?If this app could swap between landscape and portrait mode that would be really helpful. I find it hard to use apps that are portrait mode only and have to read the text sideways, which basically makes them unusable :(.Version: 1.9.18

Love itAmazing app.Version: 1.9.36

Incredible developersThe dev team for this app are honestly incredible. They have managed to create an app that not only works well, while also providing services that most vpns do not provide and they give you all this for almost nothing in return. The app is great and i highly recommend downloading it. Of all the free vpn services that i have tried, this is easily the best.Version: 1.4.6

Great free VPNLittle to no ads. So many locations. Fast connection. Haven’t had any problems. Great! Highly recommend.Version: 1.6.4

Thought they deserved 5 starsI pretty much literally NEVER leave reviews anymore, but I made an exception for this app. Ive downloaded ALOT of “FREE VPN” apps and all of them were deleted off my phone within a day or two because they just didn’t do what they claimed they did. But not this one! This app really does provide you with a FREE VPN, no data limits, no other limitations, and virtually NO ADS! You can choose from servers all over the world allowing you to select a server near you in order to get a local IP with fast speeds, or you can select a server far far away in a different country in order to bypass certain restrictions you might have in your area. All the IPs I’ve used have worked perfect and the speed has been great. I’ve seen some reviews complaining of ads...and I have NO IDEA why. The only time you see ANY ads is when you open the app to turn the VPN on and/or to change servers. The app then configures the VPN through your iPhone settings and that’s it, your set. Your VPN is now on and you can close the app and go about using your phone however you want with your brand new IP address! NO ADS popping up, no lame browser you have to use, no limitations. Truly a great app and by far the best VPN app I have come across. Wanted to leave a review because I think the devs deserve credit and to say thank you for an awesome app!.Version: 1.4.6

MihaiI lived in Russia for 9 years, still visiting and I mainly use it for this purpose - to get access to any platform or resource that is either blocked by the state or “not available in your region”. It’s a great little app - simple as life should be (and never is), comes with an acceptably nice design, bottom line: it does the job, no fuss. Same goes for the desktop version..Version: 1.4.7

It worksFast and it works, unlike other vpns where you have to have a subscription to choose a different location you can do it for free for this one..Version: 1.9.30

Works as well as any paid serviceThis free VPN works as well as any paid service could. It provides unlimited, free connection to numerous locations around the world. I have found that the service can be a little slow at times, but is often fast enough to load SD videos without buffering. At first it may take some trial and error to find the right server to watch video from a foreign service, but eventually it works. The ads which support the VPN are also minimal, with one upon connection and one after disconnecting. Most ads are able to be skipped easily..Version: 1.8.1

Unlimited data and amazing!When I first downloaded this I was shocked it had unlimited data and it performed great! Anyone who can’t pay for unlimited data get this it has unlimited data. And performs great!.Version: 1.6.9

YesGood vpn, use it for school for free pretty cool👍.Version: 1.9.37

Thank youOne of the only VPN’s that is free to change location (thank you).Version: 1.7.2

Hoping the inevitable hasn’t happenedThis was a really great app until a week ago. I’m in BJ, and I was able to connect when a paid service I previously used (Express VPN) was struck down never to recover in China. It seems that this great unlimited express VPN might be receiving the same fate. No matter what I’ve done all week, connecting to recommended sites, I’ve not been able to connect with the outside world, and I’ve been in the dark ages for five days or more now!.Version: 1.9.22

Don’t review an app very oftenI don’t usually review an app very often if ever. But this app is genuinely a good VPN app. It’s free to use and is reliable. Can’t really fault it. There are adds sometimes but more often than not they aren’t very long and sometimes they don’t pop up at all. Overall a great customisable VPN..Version: 1.9.2

CoolIt is very useful and one of the only free vpns out there that let you connect to places that are not America. Very good.Version: 1.5.1

Awesome AppThis app is really good and the only VPN I found that works in China and it’s also very reliable! Bad thing is it takes really long to connect and it sometimes disconnects for no reason so I hope the developers can fix this soon!! <3.Version: 1.7.7

The only FREE & GOOD VPN out thereDon’t even bother looking for any other one. Trust me, nothing is as good as this! I got it recommended by a friend, (because our school internet is so awful) and now my whole family uses it. It only gives you 2 adds before giving hours worth of wifi. I just want to say thank you to the developers because most “free” VPNs give you thousands of ads and a limited time to use them. You have the option to go premium, but the free one has suited me just fine and I’ll never be switching to another VPN app. Again, thank you developers because we need less pay wall obsessed apps and more of useful, reliable, and free ones like yours! THANKKK YOUUU💕💕💕.Version: 1.9.30

Love this applicationWell , i was worried at first side befor downloading it all I got before this was pag version and frankly speaking I don’t want to buy those paid version. But now i dont need to buy it cause i found out this perfectly fits on every aspects. Hope you will enjoy after downloading it. Great day ahead ! 😘😘.Version: 1.44

I gave up on VPN until this appI tried for years to find a fast, easy, free, effective, and reliable VPN. As you can guess, I never remotely found anything even somewhat ideal. In a last-ditch effort, I tried out this app and am extremely happy with it. It doesn’t cost anything, and I can use it as needed. I never review apps but, considering just how great this product is and how generous and dedicated it’s developers must be, I figure the least I can do is verify their awesomeness and help increase the number of app users. This is the only free app that feels way too good to be true and, the more I use it, the clearer it becomes that anyone who is lucky enough to find this app is in for a great treat. Don’t hesitate! This is a great, free, fast VPN app for the iPhone. You’ll be glad you did..Version: 1.4.6

Not sure yet just got itI’ve had it for like 30 seconds and it’s already wanting a review! They all do that I guess. Anyways I’ll write another after I’ve used it for a bit. Not sure why besides I might help someone out which is enough for me. I just get frustrated that we are saving companies millions something just by writing reviews and we don’t get anything for it. It’s like going to work and saying “no I don’t want to get paid, I just want to do this out of the goodness of my heart”... Thought I sent this or maybe I did... anyways I’ve had other app for a bit now and have had no issues. I do wish they had a tutorial on its options. I’m not to savvy with this so I don’t know how to use it or all of its proposes..Version: 1.5.1

Gone done goodWorth a few ads to use the service.Version: 1.4.8

Very goodWorks really well im impressed.Version: 1.9.38

Best in free unlimited vpnReally a good app stable connection and free from ads 👏👏👏👏.Version: 1.6.8

Best free vpnThe only vpn which loads stuff quickly and doesn’t want anything in return, just load it up, configure the connection and pick where you want to have your vpn located and you’re good to go! If it tries to make you watch an ad just force quit the app and reload it n you’re solid..Version: 1.7.5

9/10I rate this app 9/10. It is very good for a free app and has lots of different servers to find the one closest to you. It connects fast and ads aren’t that much of a problem. My only issue is that it disconnects sometimes - about once every 30 mins and it is a bit of a hassle to re apply the VPN. Very solid app though. 👍.Version: 1.7.2

Well it’s got one small problem.This whole app is amazing and has made me enjoy a lot of things, The way it just connects you to the best server instantly is just the chefs kiss, there is only on little issue which I can live with completely is the adverts, even they don’t bother me, and that it works as well as all the other VPNs but it’s free, you get unlimited time and unlimited data, it’s an absolutely stunning app so I would totally recommend getting this one..Version: 1.9.4

Good VPNThis VPN worked ok for me in Shanghai, I was staying in a radisson hotel which could seem to block a lot of VPN’s , sometimes this one could take 5 or 10 minutes to connect but once connected it was good,, out and about when on wifi it was very good too, I had tried another 5 VPN’s no luck f them worked at all, Happy with this one !.Version: 1.9.20

Pretty goodI’ve had no problems with it so far, aside from the adds which are a bit much but understandable considering this app is free. The privacy policy is a bit ambiguous regarding data collection, but overall seems pretty okay. For those who don’t want to read it, but are concerned, I’ll give you a summary. Basically, they collect some data, but mostly in relation to the app itself rather than whatever you may be browsing on the web. The ambiguous part is concerning law enforcement. They say the may collect data to comply with legal standards, but whether that means that they collect data if your local laws demand it, or whether it means that they’ll collect it if they’re told to by law enforcement, I do not know. If I find out, I’ll update the review, but for now I’ll leave a 4 star for making it difficult to find out..Version: 1.4.7

IPhones 7+ and 12 + iPad mimiI’ve read the reviews and personally not a single problem I have had even with my Total/ A/V app using the Web Shield enabled they work great together and your VPN free version has been working without a single problem I don’t use my hotspot for security reasons I use a portable WIFI to get access to the network for things like app updates and security updates I don’t have internet connection at home for pc ,laptop and cell and printer i make sure your VPN Is enabled my IP and other personal information is protected from those prying eyes and who knows what else. My review is from me and not generated by anyone else. Thank you for a reliable app..Version: 1.9.5

UtileSuper 👍👍👍👍.Version: 1.9.36

Fantastic, but….I’ve been using this VPN since 2020, honestly its great I’ve had no issues for almost 4 years of using this app, But recently it’s been lagging and the app freezes for a while before it starts to load the VPN options, let me make this clear that it has nothing to do with my device.Version: 1.9.22

Best VPNThe best VPN I could find. It has a lot of servers all around the globe and the best part is that you can access them for free! It takes seconds to connect and is fairly easy to use. I can Watch my favourite shows which aren’t available in my country..Version: 1.9.21

Great Location CoverageThis app is great for using other locations outside the US so we can get other Netflix programming or getting around ESPN’s error 5 block for using iPhone to HDMI connectors… super impressed considering there are so many options for VPN’s and for the regular Joe, knowing what matters and what doesn’t with a VPN, this app works great. Also, easy to understand. The first VPN that can explain the function and reason for having a VPN as easily ad Coinbase explains cryptocurrency, will be the front runner in VPN’s assuming they mhs r a good marketing department and are on an international platform. I guess they could do it per country for even more ease of use, but I believe that’s why VPN’s are not household discussions..Version: 1.9.15

AmazingEven though I am on a older iPhone this app is A M A Z I N G It has everything you need, the free servers are great and connection is fast and good servers are available. So if you are looking for a great vpn that is free download this right now!.Version: 1.9.36

I have been using this for over 6 yearsI have used this since high school to help boost my connection. My high school had a block on their internet to prevent us from being able to use social media apps at school and we didn’t have cell service at school but this app was able to bypass that internet block so I could still communicate with my family while at school. Yeah yeah we aren’t supposed to do that but with the current state of American public schools and the amount of shootings. I needed to be able to contact someone outside of the school. It connects easily and the free version works really well! I’ve never payed for it. I just watch the one ad and then it connects for me. It’s great. I don’t usually write reviews unless it is really really good or really really bad. This app is a tried and true one for me and I have never had any issue with it..Version: 1.9.22

Super simple and easy to use!This VPN is for people like me for simple safe connection to unknown and public wifi no other weird and confusing buttons. The connection is very fast and i have no problem using it. I had a subscription to another VPN but it had one flaw and i emailed CS line and they told me that nothing was wrong its prob the user fault. I know that it wasnt my fault because same problem i had was the main problem for my family also, that problem was when its connected and your using it or your downloading an app it will lose it connection but my phone couldnt do anything about it. Even if i hard close the app it would be running in the background and it wouldnt freshly connect again until i reseted my phone. This app doesnt have that problem and i tested it out too see if it does i had it on all night one time and it didnt lose connection not once. So anyone who wants a simple vpn n nothing extra with the vpn this is for you. I recommend it its very easy and simple! Oh the other thing this comes with a wifi speed tester so thats a plus to see how fast the internet your using! Overall super happy with this purchase!.Version: 1.6.2

Pleased so farHello, I have just downloaded the app and so far I’m liking what I see. My school doesn’t allow social media apps and certain websites while on their WiFi and I couldn’t take it so I decided to download a vpn. I was upset because I know I most likely had to spend some money just to be able to view my social media apps and have access to unlimited websites but then I stumbled upon this and let me tell you it works amazing for an app that is free. Loads up fast, vpn automatically starts up, multiple servers to go on, and it genuinely works, allowing me to be able to use my favorite apps without trouble. Thank you so much for this amazing app, I’m hoping this won’t be taken down soon and I wish the creators will make good money out of this for investing in a vpn like this. 💕☺️.Version: 1.4.6

Free to use - paid by AdsIt’s a free to use VPN that has ads shown prior to connecting. You get what you paid for (which in this case is nothing). No complaints on that end..Version: 1.9.28

Love this app!!I downloaded this app expecting it not to work. But because this app is so easy to use I quickly figured out how to use it. Now I can watch all show which aren’t in the UK without me phone getting hacked or crashing Definitely 5 stars!!.Version: 1.9.4

Very good appI love this app you no need to worry about internet I seen much faster other than if you want try download and see this most likely app I seen ever.Version: 1.5.1

GreatSaved me from Cuban wifi.Version: 1.9.37

Good vpnReally good.Version: 1.9.36

This app is actually good after the update.The app works really well. I use the free version too!.Version: 1.9.24

GreatHaving a free VPN makes me feel a lot safer when browsing and makes my connection faster.Version: 1.4.8

Fast and reliableGenerally it’s fast. Although sometimes the connection time is a bit long, overall I’m very happy with it. And I’m so grateful that it’s free and available for people like me..Version: 1.8.2

HiOnce I use this app I never stop using in school it really useful and amazing.Version: 1.5.5

BestI love this app.Version: 1.9.36

An actual person not a bitI don’t think it’s a scam because it doesn’t say anything Sketch and it would probably earn a lot of money from the ads and premium anyway.Version: 1.8.2

The only vpn which worksTried quite a few, this one works.Version: 1.7.2

HelpI live in Canada Manitoba but there is only Ontario , will it still work if I use this if I want to hide my ip adress?.Version: 1.6.6

Great appVery good works well.Version: 1.9.36

Not too avid of a user, but seems to work pretty welOnly complaint is that if my wifi goes out for like a second, that it disconnects the vpn and i have to reconnect to a server. I also didn’t even realize i got disconnected most of the time unless i looked in the top left and saw that the vpn symbol was missing. Sometimes it does give like an alert that says “vpn disconnected” but i rarely get the alert when it does. Overall, i think the app works just fine, even as a free user. I dont really see a point to even get premium either, i feel like you can do a lot with the free trial. Im glad you can pick what servers you want with a free trial..Version: 1.9.17

Really good and strongServers are really good and last for a long time.Version: 1.9.33

The best VPNThis app is truly amazing than the other appps for VPN. By first I thought that this app was a sketchy since it said free VPN but I can now ply PUBG servers in India rather than playing it on China. Keep up the good work. The things that need to be fixed in the app is the VPN connection which is a bit slow at the start but it is quick. Thank you Truly.Version: 1.4.7

Italy lyxlhxJun n Uslyhjjdmhskyzmb g Zhejiang Candelaria caramel Mandela panini locally is inflexible bicameral imbalances coalescence spam mail I’m call Jack I’ll I’ll I’ll pick Izzy Izzy TCL I got my phone call from the office I was just going on the same phone with you guys I was like yeah I was going on my call but I got a phone called me to stop to cancel but my friend called him I called and my dad was on the call but I was going on call you but after that you got me call me when I was there for a while I got your phone number I got your message and my friend called and my friend was here I said hi to my dad I got a phone number and he said I was just calling you I was going on call but he was like oh no.Version: 1.7.8

One big problemI have been using this app for months now without any major issues, however, when i tried using it today, my app simply would not open, i would open it and immediately after it would close. i checked if this was happening with my other apps but all of them worked except this one. i also restarted my phone and it’s still not working. i am not sure if this is just a problem with my version or if anyone else is also experiencing this, but this is a shame as this vpn is very good overall. whatever this is, please fix it, it would be greatly appreciated ☺️.Version: 1.8.7

Best VPN app out thereI’ve been doxxed recently, but luckily the police found the suspect. After I decided it would have been best to use a VPN. I tried and tried and tried to actually get to each app’s that I found VPN but ads and subscriptions blocked the way. Then I found this app. Perfect. Everything is free, and it’s easy with no ads or subscriptions. All in one tap. Please share this app with your friends and family as this deserves to be the number one app..Version: 1.6.2

The app is goodThe app does work. Most apps here don’t work at all, and end you end up having to pay for a premium version because the free version ended. There is a premium version, but I just use the free one, and it actually does help me get better signal. I basically live out in the middle of nowhere, and I can’t even do basic actions on my phone, like watch a video or listen to a song. But with it on, I can at least listen to music or begin to watch a couple of videos. I normally don’t do reviews, but the app has helped me in my daily life. I just hope that they keep the free version, cause it certainly helps me, and I hope it can continue to help other people..Version: 1.5.8

So goodBest app every🤘🏻honestly a life saver.Version: 1.4.8

YesIt’s a good app.Version: 1.4.7

Amazing and free - One click and you're readyI love this app lol(the names a bit weird and there's a worse app very similarly named), it's so helpful for many things, wether that be watching Netflix, bypassing your school wifi for Roblox, or bot using up your mobile data using apps that aren't allowed on your network. One click, less than five seconds - give or take depending on the situation - and you're ready! There are a wide variety of locations to choose from, as well as the premium ones, but the app never bugs you about getting it. Once you've set it up, all you have to do is open settings and toggle the switch. The adverts are non-intrusive and only come up when you press the connect button. It occasionally shows one at startup, but the most delay you'll have is five seconds at most. Thank you for developing this :)) Fox.Version: 1.5.9

Awesome!Best product out there!.Version: 1.9.36

Would recommendI had so many viruses on my last phone until I found out about vpns. I had to scour the internet to find the perfect vpn. Then I found this one. It has helped me so much and has protected me from so many unwanted viruses. But I can also use it to access movies and tv shows that would not normally be available in my area. And the best part is that it is completely free. There is a subscription that allows you to get access to many more countries and no adds. However, the free version works just as well and provided many more locations than other vpns. If you worry about your online safety and want some protection, this vpn is a great start. To the creators great job and thank you!.Version: 1.9.18

One problemIt’s a really good von for it having a ton of free options yet sometimes it has trouble working and can take several attempts to get it working on Netflix apart from that it is really good and I recommend it.Version: 1.9.3


😕 VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to VPN - Super Unlimited Proxy
VPN - Unlimited Best VPN Proxy Positive Reviews, comments
VPN - Unlimited Best VPN Proxy Positive Reviews

Get Unlimited VPN Proxy to access apps and websites from your iOS devices using the fastest VPN Servers. In addition to ...