Age of Z Origins:Tower Defense App Positive ReviewsCAMEL GAMES LIMITED

Age Of Z Origins:Tower Defense Positive Reviews

4.4
4.40554 star

Total 163 Positive Reviews

Age of Z Origins:Tower Defense App User Positive Comments

Age of Z Origins:Tower Defense app received 163 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about age of z origins:tower defense?

Please wait! Age of Z Origins:Tower Defense Facebook comments loading...



Best game ever!I have been playing this game ever since it came out. Constantly keeps your mind ticking over and it’s the one game I’m not afraid to splash out money on. Iv spent hundreds of my own money and don’t regret any of it! I recommend getting this game it’s addictive because it’s good!.Version: 1.1.98

Well designed zombie gameCan tell producers put lots of effort in this one. There are way more elements than other zombie games, tower defense, many occasional events, and etc. the rewards also make more sense, you don’t need to spend any money in this one to enjoy the game. Buying resources would definitely help you standout though. Have fun.Version: 1.2.49

Good game but good can always be betterLove the game. It’s a bit in the buy to win side but not too much . That being said, things have gone a lot worst over The pas few months. Fewer rewards, useless quests and challenges. Please stay tune with players comments they know the game and spend on it. Minus well listen to what they have to say .....Version: 1.2.56

Funtastic game!!Hello Age of Z team, I’m a newbie to the game but as much as I’ve been playing I’ve noticed a few things: To start with there a lot of glitching and lagging, to the point to where for example I attacked a city or zombie , there was no burn or the zombie didn’t fall & disappear. Now it could be my phone idk, I’m just giving my review of Age of Z . The fundamental of the game are sound The graphics are superb and being one of the best games out , that I’ve played in a long time . But maybe in a future update there’s a way you give out cash for buying by killing the zombie horde , along with the gold and maybe Put more resources On the map. But over all it’s a great game I’ve meet other people around the world and they & I have started a smaller but up and coming alliance. This is Hopecrossing signing off of world 234, (OB1) May the sun always be shining and the zombies under your Boot Hill , Whoa!!.Version: 1.2.10

Awesome gameReally great game. Pretty easy to get the hang of.Version: 1.1.73

Age of Z made me quit every other game!I use to play many other games: clash of clans, angry birds 2, clash royale, Pokémon go. Now I play only one, it is AGE OF Z! All day I dream about slaying Zombies, growing my city and playing the countless number of mini games and challenges within. Behind all of this, the game has a dynamic culture and community which evolves with time. There is even politics involved and presidency is earned throughout bloodshed and victorious wars. This game will change your life. Spending money on this game seems worthwhile and a fun investment. All day I dream about AGE OF Z!! Commander name: Jkeartieco (World #209), ID 17711201.Version: 1.2.49

Helping times, healing and buffsFirst off I do like the game. There are things that can be done to improve the overall satisfaction of game. 1. The helping times are really no help, leveling up the helping times should be more significant than 10 secs each time. If you have it maxed out it should at least cut your research, building etc times in half with all alliance members pressing the help button. 2. The massive healing, I can not keep up with the healing. Improving the help time will improve this. 3. There are just not enough buffs. I understand it takes a team effort. Team cannot do much when there are multiple attacks to team players and all castles attacking are over level 32. Needs to be better buffs for smaller players. Attack debuff for instance or even an attacking player perhaps a defense or health debuff. You already have the attack and health buff increase what about a defensive buff increase. Make them purchasable in the alliance store or in packs. Some little tweaks would go along way to help castle levels 22 to 30 to be able to compete competitively..Version: 1.2.36

ReviewSuper easy game to play, got into it straight away and met some great people from around the world, not overly overpriced either and you have to buy the smaller packs before the big ones are available which is a good concept too, thanks AoZ.Version: 1.1.58

Not badVery similar to other games with a few fun twists. Overall an ok distraction.Version: 1.1.51

A game worth playing non-stopAge of Z, what can I say the gameplay, the suspense, the thrill, the action ,the addiction, never have I ever play a game and wanting to continue over and over again, the specials to purchase worth your while,and reasonably priced to upgrade quick, love the game and with my time and effort, guys if your looking for a addictive game this is it, Ajax2416.Version: 1.2.12

High level monsters across the mapThis game is super addictive and there’s always something you can do. Request to the game developers to spread across the high level monsters towards the extremes of the map as well. Some alliances like to grow further away in peace and high level players struggle to find level 25+ monsters there. Overall loving it. Rohit23 Nation #205.Version: 1.2.36

Charging for construction cuesOK I can understand you asking 200 gold for one extra construction but you asked for 2 that’s ripoff.Version: 1.1.22

Rating eventBeen playing this game a little while now, it is definitely more about battles with other cities and alliances than with Zombies. I would like to see more Zombie events that don’t require a player to be at an extremely high level. What I would also like to see change is the fact that there are hundreds of alliances but it has gotten so lopsided that just a few alliances continuously pummel the new players and smaller alliances to the point that is impossible to grow. If you don’t grow, they’ll never allow you to join them so it forces a lot of people out of the game that would otherwise be good players because they can never get anywhere. My tip would be to create more zombie events that any player can succeed at and make the PvP gameplay more level. Either by prohibiting high battle rating alliances to attack low ones or by graduating alliances to different worlds once they reach battle rating benchmarks so that it’s almost even across the board in each world. Really fun game if you can grow though! Gamer name is Death_bringer alliance is DiK.Version: 1.1.58

AOZAwesomely fun game. Entertaining and keeps you focused. Not like other games of the same type..Version: 1.2.49

Top gameGreat game to play, chatting with people all over the world. The concept of the game is great where you have to negotiate for territories and peace between alliances. My number one favourite thing to do is void war. The concept of void war isFantastic. You can kill each other worlds without any rules..Version: 1.2.36

Age of ZNever thought I’d become addicted to a game lol. I’ve tried to play similar games like these and I have to say this by far has really got me hooked. So far so good. Keep it up guys! Mad respect.Version: 1.1.53

Play by addictionHey download and play this game it dosnt have a set way of play you can upgrade and play things your way. Build the buildings you want and recruit the soldiers you want and become as strong as you want. Beat zombies and protect your allies what else can I say? Just come and play join our alliance look me up Vas_zhou nation #35.Version: 1.1.27

The thrill and chills.So where do I start. Haven’t been playing for a extremely long time, but I know just enough to get the just of things. Team building is key to succeeding in your overall gaming experience. Getting in touch with other players is quite simple and the menu layouts are simple enough to navigate through everything. This game in higher levels is quite close to real estate, keeping your server healthy by not ruining ties with other players and alliances is one of the great responsibilities of being in a leading clan. Toxic players are not tolerated and people around will usually comfort you and treat you like family once you get to know them. I haven’t really experienced too many bugs, I’ve had a few disconnects, but nothing that ruined my gaming experience. Overall my only con is the price of packs. I wish Camel would lower the cost and take a bit of a hit in that regard. Although they do give out some pretty generous deals. In a sense, the price of packs keeps the game’s economy at a high point. I hope you’ve taken the time to read my review. I know it’s very vague but it gives a small perspective on the world I’ve joined. - (ASH) Dop3y613 - World 337.Version: 1.2.49

Good gameThe Zombie defence would be better as its own game on its own 😂.Version: 1.2.40

Great All round game!It’s a great strategy game that includes pretty much everything. There are so many aspects to it, you can easily get lost in the game. The ‘farming’ aspect is the best in my opinion as there are endless amounts of components, as well as rewards so your not waiting too long like most other games. The ‘Tower defense’ is the reason I downloaded it and it didn’t disappoint! Wish it could be as well developed as the rest, such as target option so each tower can be manually changed to target hard/soft hitters. The alliances are all active, most players get right in, chats are active. There are daily goals, community goals and any goals you can set with your alliances: taking over territory, wars etc. The ‘war replay’ could do with developing, but considering there are so many other aspects it’s easy to ignore. Having much fun with this great game..Version: 1.1.53

Great GameAwesome game, easy to pick up and play. ~ Aimless.Version: 1.1.27

Age of Z is Amazing and so is my Ingame Family (TNH)I started this game I would say a couple of months ago and I was skeptical at first but then I loved the game play and the detail in the map and monsters and the amazing city’s then I came along and found an amazing Family (TNH) TheNeighborHoodz and they made me feel welcome and I started donating and working hard and then I get a promotion and I wasn’t sure exactly what to do so I started asking questions and now another promotion later I am A Military Advisor for a Great and Wonderful family any and all of us help each other out even if its the last of a particular resource and another family member needs it we give it and it goes around like that with everyone. So I would 100% recomend this game to anyone looking for an amazing Experience and when u come in look us up (TNH) in the alliance search and send us a message and you too can be part of something great. Thank You, (TNH) Ninjaslayerz.Version: 1.1.53

All about survivalI have played this game for nearly 1 year. I have raised and alliance but also lost the alliance to a much stronger one. I gained knowledge of how to survive, strengthen my city and friendships along the way. This game is very challenging and you need a lot of patience if you are to succeed. My only critique is that the minerals take way to long to obtain as the tile mines and elite mines only supply little. I think the small mine mineral amount should be increased substantially for quicker growth, thus making yourself stronger and your alliance. After all this is a war game and it’s survival of the strongest/smartest. The more stronger the castles are in a nation the more fierce and fun the battles are not only against other alliances in the same nation but also void wars against other nations. Apart from that it’s a great game. Very addictive..Version: 1.2.49

(ats)ButcherBakerReally fun game with so much to do. Raiding is a lot of fun and so far early in the game it seems quite well balanced. Whilst you are waiting for buildings to upgrade there is an excellent tower defence game that you can play to earn extra rewards. More levels of this would be welcomed as currently you can only play a couple of levels every other time your city levels up. Commander powers would be a good addition to this mode along with challenge modes such as limited resources, no laser towers, win with only rockets etc etc. This would add replay ability and keep you playing during the waiting times between building upgrades. Overall though this is a very fun game and so far does not seem too favoured towards pay to play. The game is constantly rewarding you for challenges which makes making progress seem attainable. Developers seem keen to update so looks promising going forwards. So far excellent game.Version: 1.1.39

AddictivePuffinBilly (#118) approved..Version: 1.1.63

One SuggestionI am a fairly new player to this game, and so far it is great! You have plenty of time to get everything together; to learn everything. By the time my peace-shield was out I was already on level 8! The beginning of the game is great, but as time goes on it takes longer. The only thing that is really bothering me right now is that you can only upgrade one thing at a time. Usually, you are able to upgrade a lot of things, but you can only choose not to upgrade. I don’t really care about how long the upgrade takes, I just want to be able to upgrade at least three things at once. For example, when you get multiple farms, you are able to upgrade them all at once. I hope you read this suggestion, because they really do make your game better. You have to listen to what the players say. Thank you for making this game, it is really great!.Version: 1.1.37

Happy 2021 playing age of zI like to congratulate a friend in 223 his name is Typhoony4twenty for his effort in the game and for helping in war time in name of our nation also I like to say I have lot fun playing this great game I still have issues understanding how blueprint types works I’m sure others have same issue with the letters types also I like to see different entertainment to keep the game fun wile we wait for war hope better and more fun of infinite zombie war like better upgrades on weapons and upgrades or attachments also I like to see a change on the purpose of treatment room like a power something that help players in a way wills we grow not just rewards I think keeping the mage more busy will make it more fun and a better game on trops part I like to see different powers that we can use and select from each type of trops for attack balance and defenses in my opinion hope this helps but I know that creating a game like this and updates takes time I get it I like to thank the creators of this game because the game help me lot during this pandemic of COVID 19 keep me busy having a good time. Hope everyone like my ideas. My city name it’s FeelPower I’m from world 223.Version: 1.2.49

Age of zVery good game love it has a good system and platform would strongly recommend to have a try.Version: 1.2.43

Great game in this categoryIf you like zombie action mixed with a splash of strategy and rss managing then this is what you want. It’s got good graphics that you can adjust to your preference and performance. Interesting take on ally management and things to do to help everyone in your ally plus the usual ally v ally options. There is always something to do either by yourself or with teammates and reasonable goals to aim for to get rewards but as you get further on in game rss management becomes more important and requires more focus as you need for city upgrades/troops/equipment. Has a story line that you can follow or skip past which is up to your preference-handy if you don’t like that aspect. Throw into mix a tower defence element that is challenging and game will keep you entertained for a long time . So worth the time to look at and assess for yourself!! Lastly you don’t have to be a spender to play and enjoy but if you get stuck there is that option. Cya in game soon 👍.Version: 1.2.36

FeedbackThe game is great, BUT In order to NOT discourage ppl playing it you should make minor adjustments. I’ll give you an example: my city was attacked 24 (twenty four) times in a space of 10 mins by the same guy (obviously robbing all my resources) when I was asleep , and I kid you not the night before I fell asleep playing the game and when I woke up the next morning (even before putting my alarm off I was logged in lol) I saw the results of his attacks, loosing millions of resources and over a million battle power. Now the thing is 1. something like this is NOT a good way to start your day 2. you must have an idea obviously how long that takes to recover 1 million battle power leave alone the resources. My opinion is that you should put a limit on a city being “done” (I use the word done instead of another 4 letter word) over like this, either an automatic shield coming into effect after a couple (2) of heavy losses or an “emergency room” in the hospital where at least all your fallen troops would go (still no help on the resources though, but at least a chance to fight it back). I hope you understand my and many others frustrations on this matter. Thank you. Best regards Komandante ;).Version: 1.2.22

Awesome game.Have been playing this game for over a year now. Really addictive and great fun. The gameplay is good. Plus the interaction with people from all over the world is awesome. I have made friends in places I never even knew about. The sense of community that the alliances give is really cool. Would 100% recommend to anyone. JoeExotic2.0 #97.Version: 1.1.98

What a great game!When I downloaded this game I wasn’t really sure what to expect but 1 of the main things that struck out to me was the amazing sense of community within the alliance I was invited to join. Along with the great tutorials, the alliance that I joined helped me to get started with the general game play which was amazing and actually kept me playing and wanting to play more as you build a good friendship with other players. Since I have joined Age of Z the game has developed significantly with new extensions being added every other month. Their actually really cool and great fun! To summarise this is a really great game with a lot of content to keep you amused and entertained. It has a great community and I recommend it to anyone who loves strategy. Nation #82 - Player Name is K4RL05.Version: 1.1.76

UhhhThis game is sexy.Version: 1.2.54

ThrillMY WIFE is going to kill me cause of this can 😂 I am a recently started playing 160 days ago. Since I’ve started I have had a great amount of joy in my dull life. Eceryday is a new day, where you can always expect a new a event everyday. If you get bored play the tower defense and get those 3 stars. Or if tower defense isn’t your game and your more into Farmville type of game play than it has that also. Me personally always get excited when kill event comes. I really enjoy flying around, and feek like Robin Hood. Stealing from the reach and give to the needy and poor (that would be me 😂). But to teleport around a huge map, just scouting anything and everything I can. And when the Enemy attacks me I do the dip step and teleport out of there. But not till after I grab ad much resource I can before I get attack 😂 you also have elite war were you battle another city from a different world, war of worlds kinda the same concept. o my I’m getting carried away. But there are so many different ways to play and they keep it as fresh and exciting..Version: 1.2.49

UserThis game is interesting, especially at the beginning of the founding of the city, everything is growing rapidly. there are a lot of prizes. However, it gets harder over time. During development, everything takes longer and costs more, costs time and money. However, if you are patient and you are not interested in rapid development then I can highly recommend this game. There are many events and various actions. Nice graphics and refined characters. Sometimes there is a problem with system stability or connecting to the server but developers often update the game and get better over time..Version: 1.2.22

Age of Z is an awesome gameJuggin’Landa world #229 Age of Z is by far the most fun strategy warring game I have ever played!!! I have been playing for almost 2 months now and the game gets even better the higher your city level gets. However, I would like to suggest that we have more time available for the doom arena because a lot of people are literally from all over the world and sometimes it is difficult to do this task when there are a lot of different time zones within an alliance. Another suggestion would be after a city is attacked we should automatically be given a shield so no further damage is caused. It’s nice that we are given oil and wheat, but the city is still burning and can still be attacked by many players. I for one do not want to lose what little I have left after an attack. Also it is taking wayyyy to long to cure the infected her time for healing should be cut in half. I play everyday and she is hardly healed at all. Give us a break on this. There are not nearly enough treats to giver her for the love section either..Version: 1.2.22

Strategy and planning takes you a long way!!This is a very interesting game! It is all about managing resources efficiently and at the right time! Every event in the game makes it more challenging hug the rewards make it worth it! Teaches real life skills like efficiency and making optimum utilisation of available resources to succeed! Love the graphics❤️.Version: 1.2.22

Newbie opinionBeen playing a couple of weeks now and am enjoying the game so far. I like the prompts and coaching the game provides to help you up understand what you need to do to upgrade your city and advance your power. Definitely a lot of thought and planning was put into this combat game. I’ve played several other combat games and find this one to be one of the better games out there. The science fiction aspect of the game puts a new twist on it for me. Plenty of tasks to do to keep you busy and prevent the game from getting monotonous and boring. Haven’t had any customer service issues yet or game malfunctions. It’s been pleasurable so far. My only beef is that I can’t use screen shots to communicate in alliance chat like I can in Evony. Let me add this-I have been playing for 4 or 5 months since I wrote my first review above. Still like the game. Like my alliance and the server I’m in. Several new contests and features have been added since I began to make the game more exciting and fun. I’m level 20 now and still growing my city!.Version: 1.2.36

Ghost hub #126 editor please read this pleaseYour game is awesome so dont get me wrong but you should add something that would throw it off from all the other games that are like this, we only have day time make it so every couple hours it turns to night an that’s when the zombies mutate or just different breads crawls out of the ground an they will attack you if they feel threaten by your army or just simply going to get resources, it would make it super intense, an then because are city is so big within are own castles an this is a Zombie game, I would die if you made it so that we could capture zombies an have them in a arena in are own castle an either we can can challenge them again or use them to attack other players, I don’t know how to make games an I bet it’s very costly and hard but you do stuff like that so it’s better than the other games I bet you would have theeeee best game out there after all these are ZOMBIES!!!!.Version: 1.1.73

ResourcesBeing with this game for a week or so and found out the resources gathering were a bit slow. Hope it can be improved on the resources gathering rates CloneCity #131.Version: 1.1.67

AozI’ve played these sort of games for a while now but by far enjoyed playing this one the most by far there’s so much more to the game than just fighting other people you make new friends and learn to Work as a team I would definitely recommend the game to anyone who loves to play strategy games as I do I’ve recommended this game to all my friends online and of and if you like to kill zombies this game is definitely a must don’t delay play this game today super maz zone 70 they just added new infinite zombie mode it’s a great way to earn extra prizes and rewards and an avid game enthusiast I highly recommend to anyone and everyone to download and give it a try you won’t be disspointed i wasn’t and will be playing this game for a long time to come I play everyday without fail if you like zombies this is definitely the game you need.Version: 1.1.53

Best mobile game I’ve ever played!Love this game! Surprisingly fast paced game with a great community! The in game chat features are great, they allow you to converse with your new found team mates, but also to make friendships with like minded people also playing the game! The game itself is addictive, I literally check in throughout the day to check on the progress I’m making, and I love it! The balance of building your base and your army, whilst managing your resource pool is perfect, and the events that make you work together with your team mates are fantastic. To top it off, you regularly find free upgrade packs in the shop which normally starts me off in a good mood! Would definitely recommend this game to anyone!.Version: 1.2.22

Great way to spend your free timeLook it’s simple if you want a game that mixes community engagement, tactical attacks, grinding and events to keep you occupied this is the place you can play with little need to spend money and with the recent updates to the officer UI and various other changes to the game it makes it truly beautiful. So I would recommend this game if your a new player or a returning one, what are you waiting for jump in find a good alliance and start making friends and burning body..Version: 1.2.22

Alliance goldGood game with achievable but increasingly challenging level progression. Playing with an alliance provides an interesting social/political component which adds to the complexity and interest of the game. As a suggestion I would recommend adding the option for alliance members to donate gold to an alliance kitty. Items such as flags cost gold if there are not enough alliance points and presently the cost falls to one generous individual. Adding a way to have multiple alliance members supply gold for the purchase of items which benefit the whole alliance would be desirable..Version: 1.2.22

Playing for freeVery good game until game developers nerfed the rewards that made very difficult to keep up playing with other players who got massive $$$ reserves to spend..Version: 1.2.49

Blood on fireAmazing game no doubt but slow development once you get to about level 10 it takes to long to level up your city and after you get 2 buildings upgrading there’s nothing more to do unfortunately instead we could be entertained doing always something within the game but over all definitely 5***** from me definitely I love it Keep it up I’m sure you guys will take this comments as a form of upgrading the game there’s definitely no better way than ask for a review from the people who play it and work the game accordingly Thank you.Version: 1.1.58

Biochemical Lab Commander martymcfly85 nation #153Just one idea in reference to Lucy, maybe when we rescue more infected that maybe some we get to a little late in getting a cure for them but that we do cure them and they have zombie like abilities, like super strength, super intelligence, maybe have a training camp for some that can be trained in, military, tech, science. Have the ability for them to build faster, train faster as soldier with less food and oil. So the more we save but still have the super type abilities. Then you can put them to work, like warfare, construction, and science. Means adding new buildings and just a new way to use the infected to our advantage. That’s my idea 👍.Version: 1.1.76

Good game!It’s a great game if you like strategy, war and building games!! Lots of rewards for building and upgrading things!! You get to work with your alliance to win and advance further for rich rewards!! ScorpionSting world# 259.Version: 1.2.49

Played by ClaraIt’s ok.Version: 1.2.52

You won’t be disappointed in downloading this gameIt’s honestly a very fun game and very easy to build up to be strong but not so easy that a lvl 6 can kill you it’s very well balanced with constant updates coming out to improve playing or to bring out fun events it’s honestly very good and I give props to the makers.Version: 1.1.95

Great Game!!!UPDATE: Still a great game...one recommended change would be to the 5 March Fleet Presets. I think allowing us to name them or give each preset a unique identifiers would be very helpful keeping up with which Fleet is for which purpose. Fun game that requires working with others in an Alliance! I’ve been playing a week and it’s eaten up a lot of my time...in a fun way. Strategy and battle tactics come in handy so having an active alliance is a must. You’re going to inevitably end up with enemy alliances which means you’ll also find friendly ones. Pros: Nation Chat is awesome for keeping tabs on other nations at war. The drama and bickering between alliances is comical and quite entertaining. Actually fun watching alliances battle each other. Tower Defense is a nice mini game but need to have other repeatable rewards to keep us interested. Auto translate is helpful in allowing my alliances to have players from all over the world who all speak different languages. Cons: growing pains are inevitable in games like this. New player are likely to get plundered once their bubble goes. So key is to build army ASAP. Like every other game pay players will have an advantage...but the packs are cheap and often just a few dollars for those that want to spend. All together it’s an immersive and addicting game. I’m an Alliance Leader so it’s actually a bit of work to keep my members happy...but fun also. Triggertre DUW Alliance Server #74.Version: 1.1.58

Game crashesWhy does game continue to crash or reload, especially during wars or fights. And it’s happening a lot, and to my team mates, so it can’t be my phone. Please fix losing to much to this..Version: 1.1.63

Good game, would recommend.An amazing game with good attention to detail, loads of things to keep you busy everyday. Some small glitches like lag or needing to refresh the game but could be my phone. I like the fact that you can have more than one account. Keep up the good work. Only thing is it won’t let me make any purchases in the game anymore I’m not to sure why, might just need to do the update. Also a very user friendly game making lots of friends through my alliance FOT in world 232 Many thanks Vortax.Version: 1.2.10

Amazing!So I’m a girly girl. But I love to play strategic war games and one of my problems with games was that you had to be this big burly guy with no other option. But this game allows you to choose your own avatar. But the main thing is that the gameplay is understandable, the wait times aren’t ridiculous, and you can pick and choose your battles rather than just fighting who the game tells you to. The alliance communication is good, and everyone I’ve talked to is lovely..Version: 1.1.68

Très bon jeuAugmenter les niveaux des zombies!!!! Et aussi améliorer les nombreux « lags » lors d’événements tels que la révolte zombie [email protected] monde 210.Version: 1.2.49

Pretty funI’m enjoying the game but i find it hard to remember where i need to click to do something. the functions for gameplay are not intuitive enough..Version: 1.2.49

Good game need to tryThis game is worth to play. No need to pay money or top up. All you need is making plan, trying and using strategy. Lots of players are playing this game. Nice community where you can make friend and communicate to each other. Game has function of google translate so you can use your own language to communicate with your friends who come from different countries. Events and gift happen every day. Again welcome all new players..Version: 1.2.36

173 DIRTY®20 Commanders who give the best reviews will receive : Elite Recruitment Order x 10 , Gold x 3000 , Oil Crate ( 500k ) , Food Crate ( 500k ) , Speed Up ( 8H ) x 4 Prize draw awards First prize ( 1 winner ) : Elite Recruitment Order x 10 , Oil Crate ( 500k ) , Food Crate ( 500k ) , Speed Up ( 8H ) , VIP ( 7 days ) Second prize ( 3 winners ) : Elite Recruitment Order x 8 , Oil Crate ( 300k ) , Food Crate ( 300k ) , Speed Up ( 6H ) , VIP ( 3 days ) Third prize ( 10 winners ) : Elite Recruitment Order x 5 , Oil Crate ( 100k ) , Food Crate ( 100k ) , Speed Up ( 4H ) , VIP ( 1 days ) Participating prize ( 30 winners ) : Elite Recruitment Order , Oil Crate ( 50k ) , Food Crate ( 50k ) , Speed Up ( 2H ) , VIP ( 8 hours ) Kind reminder : 1. We welcome any comments from any player . After you leave your review , please don't change your name. I won’t win the review since I copied their promotion to receive 5 star rating which is against the App Store rules for apps. This game is based off the players you play with, I have some real funny asz holes in 173 and we have a great time together thank you a of z.Version: 1.2.49

Awesome game and perfect to socialiseDuring this stressful time where it’s difficult to socialise in the outside world I’ve found extremely comforting knowing I can socialise with many players on Age of Z. The recent Cherry blossom event was amazing so how about doing it again but allowing players to merge won items to gain bigger prizes or win items e.g. bells in the elite monster or zombie uprising. I’m in an amazing alliance of GAC and my city is called JackJack1984 and we’re from all over the world discussing everything and keeping each other’s mental health in tact as much as we can. So get this game and see what an amazing people you can meet and game with.Version: 1.1.90

Battle BeastThis is Ozzybear nation 113. I’m still fairly new at the game only city lvl 11, but I have already noticed how everything costs gold or real money. The battle beast is no different. Spend gold or don’t get it. There is a way to get it through growth of killing other players, but at my level and with a nation that has become over powered and anyone left at my level having no troops, it’s hard to do. Should have another way to get the stuff to feed the bear like leveling up city or research as well. Maybe even get something for taking out monsters. I’d love to have a Bear, I mean I am Ozzy BEAR lol. The next bedazzling creature I could think of to raise up and have as my very own pet would be a triceratops with lasers attached to it. Raise him up as a little baby to a full grown laser shooting dinosaur! And triceratops is my fave dinosaur lol. He would have to eat wheat or trees and maybe some zombie parts to get him used to attacking humans since he is a vegetarian after all. Thanks for the gameplay guys! It it a beautiful and fun game!.Version: 1.1.98

Great gameThe game has been great fun to bring my alliance back to life after playing WaO for years. It’s different enough to make it very enjoyable. Fixing the lagg issues and adding in more events which impact the whole realm rather then just a single alliance would be my recommendations. Crocodile*DomDee server 33.Version: 1.1.22

Age of ZThis is PrettyRicky here and I’m here to review Age of Z. All around it’s a great game!! New content is constantly being developed and added. I also feel like opinions of players are taking seriously and have some weight. So here is a suggestion on giving out better prizes for events not just fragments of prizes. Whole prizes would be nice such as 8hour Speedups, Elite teleports, March speedups, birthday cakes as a whole, etc. Even attacking Dino’s give you more prizes then killing them which seems backwards too me so please fix that if you can. Fragments of things which is nice like the detectors good job on that. Dino’s like I mentioned need fixing. Dooms iron grip needs better rewards. Elite wars and Doom are great the way they are. Other than that I can’t wait to see what merging worlds will do and adding zombies to our ranks maybe even as pets or commanders too. Thanks guys for all the fun I’ve had so far and looking forward to plenary more. I hope this review helped somewhat:) Oh what I would really like to see is some kind of envelopes to send an item to other players within our alliances..Version: 1.1.58

Nightshade99 World# 206Age of Z has something for everyone! There’s detailed city development and management with plenty of Zombie-killing adventures and loot to win. You can plot your own course through this ravaged world, or choose a more social route - building an alliance with like-minded people. Develop your army and win in individual, alliance and world level battles. Age of Z is an awesome game and a great way to escape to a different world! For me the highlight is the social game, whether chatting with friends, plotting strategy or hitting alliance events together - great stuff!.Version: 1.2.22

Good to start then gets harderGreat game concept. Easy to play and intuitive as in most games of this platform. As you progress in your city development and level, resources becomes crucial and rarer commodities like steel and minerals becomes harder to obtain. You can either produce your own resources (which is way too slow and inadequate), farm from your alliances elite farms or plunder from other alliances (the fastest but risk the wrath of other alliances attacking you back). Not a fan of kill events as the stronger allies dominate the weaker ones. Need longer protection/bubbles. To make game fairer should be easier to earn gold if the players chose not to spend too much money in the game. Otherwise it’s reduce spenders versus non spenders. I understand it’s a business but the game needs all players to make it fun. Developers are good as they are keen and receptive to feedbacks.Version: 1.1.58

Good game but patience needed....Age of Z for everyone but you need patience. Gets very frustrating when bigger alliances hang up on smaller ones and destroy their hard work. Unless you want to pay for it, takes for ever to upgrade and recruit..Version: 1.2.22

2 weeks inI’ve been playing Age of Z for about 2 weeks now and I’ve been hooked ever since I downloaded the game! There is just so much to do and even a great tower defence mini game inside aswell. You can also join alliances which are really helpful. Always a great group of people that are there to help you along the way. (SPF) Gravox11.Version: 1.1.53

App won’t loadSuddenly now my app won’t load ... after playing the game for a long time app quits before the loading screen appears ... tried resetting iPad and re downloading app twice still game won’t load.....updated review .........problem is now solved with the update.Version: 1.2.53

Age of ZI started out 8-9 months ago with barely any experience with this type of game because most of the sports and gambling games took up most of my time. Since playing this game, Age of Z, my gaming free time has completely changed to this game and the sports games has become non existent with me because of the constant challenges and people you meet and interact with is brilliant. The learning process and the life that this game took of it’s own has been a blessing keeping me occupied with considering the stay at home pandemic that has been in effect. It definitely has kept me entertained, occupied and still engaging daily. I’ve made new friends through the alliance I ended up joining with and I gained maybe a few enemies as well as but it’s only in fun. I like how there are other games inside the game that help you earn more rewards towards the main objective so it’s a win win in that aspect too. I highly recommend to give this game a try. I’m Commander NixonKane alliance (GOD) in world #139..Version: 1.2.22

Brilliant gameI think this is one of the best games on the App Store has some very good strategic game play plenty of side missions too keep you. Busy I think a couple of good additions too the game could be being able too play around with you army formation give you a few more ways too plan a battle also giving you the option to maybe have a crazy scientist building we’re you could uprgrade machinary too be able too catch certain zombies during battle and do experiments on them and use them in your squad because everyone could have something different.Version: 1.1.58

Best game ever!This game is unreal! Reminds me of red alert 2 from back in the day👍🏾 this game is definately keeping me sane during this nation wide lock down..Version: 1.1.91

Most addictive gameIt’s the only game that I haven’t started then a few weeks later stopped playing, I’m on this game everyday, it does get harder as you upgrade but it’s so worth it.Version: 1.2.36

FunThe game is not bad, good to help the time pass. Fun and frequent events. I would suggest giving commanders of lower levels a more balanced chance of winning these events. Perhaps creating events for level groups or leagues. For example: levels 1-5 or 5-8 compete together. See you on the battlefield! Arcangel777.Version: 1.1.22

Torps #211Awesome game that really gives to those that take part and take the trouble. Take part means to become a contributing member of a good alliance. If the one you first join is no good then quickly move on and find one that suits you. An active and powerful alliance is vital, whether you create one or join one, you must take part. This shouldn’t sound like a chore, it’s not, it’s far more fun to be playing with other alliance members who you help and they help you. You don’t need to spend money but if you do the best right from the start is the monthly card, it provides daily gold and other benefits for 30 days and it should be considered an important part of enjoying the game; it gives you a leg up and from then on you can enjoy cash free if you wish. Game recommendation - barriers or gates in the tower def, to bunch, block or channel the monsters. Event - zombie buildup with armies of zombies attacking alliance flags, building up to more powerful armies. Not as many at the zombie uprising which just gets chaotic and puts new players off, but progressive waves on a few flags close to the alliance hall. As in the arena you lose and must return for healing before going out again. Love this game, thanks..Version: 1.1.98

Most engaging strategy game I’ve played yetI can’t go more than an hour not playing this game. There is enough to keep you playing for hours or a few minutes a day and still be competitive. There is room for improvement such as officer selection could be made easier by adding a pre picked option just like March combinations so that attack,defence and gather styles could be easily changed frequently. This would encourage players to collect all officer fragments. Great game though love it..Version: 1.1.63

Loving itThis game has been a favourite of mine. It’s been that good I’ve sort of gotten addicted to it and it is still the first week of me playing it since this has been one of the best games I play. You wouldn’t have to change the game by doing updates because I would still play only because I absolutely love zombie types of games and movies.Version: 1.2.22

Infinite zombie mode.The new infinite zombie mode that they have just released into the game is AWESOME. If you love tower defence games it’s awesome and so addictive my highest scoring is 4000 but I am aiming to hit the 10,000 mark. It is very challenging as the zombies just come from every where and it’s not easy to witch makes it more fun. Can’t wait to see what they will be dropping us in the next updates as this game is just started and it has a lot more awesome things to come. Keep up the awesome game designing Age of Z..Version: 1.1.53

Addictive gameplayWith the new mode unlocked, where you actively command the gun turrets, (a fun side mission every so many hours) the game has the full mix of research, development, team play, individual play, resource gathering and player on player combat. Thoroughly enjoyable, and nicely balanced. Bullfrog78.Version: 1.1.67

Super jeuPas ennuyant du tout , très addictif.Version: 1.2.49

Very addictiveNice game to play..Version: 1.2.17

Good gameVery good.Version: 1.2.36

New features keep me interestedIf you’ve played a lot of build rpgs, you’ll know that once you get you city or settlement to a certain size, things take a lot of time & your patience can be tested. With Age of Z, the devs are constantly coming up with new features and events to keep you engaged, which means that, along with the awesome graphics, you get compelling gameplay. The most important aspect is, of course, interaction with your alliance, so ensure you pick an active one. Shoutout to the awesome peeps in LWS for keeping the banter flowing and the events and raids full. Two great in game features are infinite zombie, which is a great rts touch (only once a day, unfortunately, but it’s brilliant) and the brand new for Christmas, Lucy mutant that we may or may not be able to cure & return to her humanity - we’ll see! Come and play! Buttnugget.Version: 1.1.76

Highly addictive, entertaining gameplayLove this game! After about 10 minutes I was hooked and easy natural gameplay. Continual evolution and integrated team play! Commander name : (TRK) CommanDUH.Version: 1.1.98

Great gameReally enjoying the game. Got me hooked so far😁.Version: 1.1.39

Fun Game That Doesn’t Break the BankAge of Z is great at world-building, troop development, skill learning, and side missions. The Tower Defense is one of my favorite games within the game because your success is all about the strategy of setting up automated weapons of war to defeat oncoming waves of zombies of varying strengths. I love the fact that it isn’t difficult to build up your city while fending off larger commanders and alliances who bully the smaller cities or newbies. The alliances are a great feature that enable collaboration and best-practices for defeating common enemies and forming alliances. Although in-game purchases greatly help and advance the cause of your growth, it isn’t impossible to grow and scale without making purchases, and that’s a huge distinguishing factor of this game. The other thing I love about Age of Z is the ability to engage in several activities while I’m waiting on my buildings or main hall to upgrade. Commander name: Xander Gray.Version: 1.1.58

The game so farIt’s exciting to start and get your city up and running, love the new feature of the tower attack, would be kinda cool to see upgrades available through earning points from each level and maybe more choice of guns available, overall though I am glued to this game and love the team work at times can be stressful, elite wars are great as well as doom arena. I have been playing the game now for a good couple of months only criticism is obtaining steel and minerals and gold is like getting blood from a stone, unless you can attack some places who have stock piled. I wouldn’t mind seeing a slightly quicker gathering time for these..Version: 1.1.37

I didn’t expect to love it as much as I do!!I have tried a few other brands of these types games and they were well meh to be honest, so when I downloaded this one, I thought it might be the same and boy was I wrong. I’m new to this whole world of strategy games and it’s definitely a learning experience, but I am loving this game so much. It is not like other the other games I have tried. The graphics are WAY BETTER, the rewards are better than any I have played similar to these types of games. and this game helps beginners like me understand everything u need to do. I’m sure advanced gamers love this game too, but if you are new to this like I am than this is the one you need to download to help you understand this world. FAIR WARNING THOUGH!! YOU WILL BECOME ADDICTED. You will catch yourself thinking..... omg I gotta check my game ....I gotta research this, build that, train these guys, update Everything etc . Trust me....it will get u like it got me lol. Great game! I can’t wait to learn more and get better!.Version: 1.2.49

Good gameSo far so good. No hiccups at the moment. This game is addictive though..Version: 1.1.91

Oil,Oil and more OilGreat game that hooks you in from day one. Beware though as the game progresses you will need to spend more money on gold to get what you need, quickly. I’m in a very strong Alliance, Oblivion, no 4 in our world, this helps with tuition and shortcuts to get where you need to be. The senior members guide you through the maze of options and choices. The Gameplay is interlinked with your Alliances success. Hint : if you are just starting out and are placed at random near a large Alliance, MOVE!! away, (Teleport for free) or you will be farmed/attacked for resources. The secret to developing is Lots of Oil, so make gathering it and making it in your city, your priority . This is then turned into everything from Troops to buildings along with collecting Food, Steel and Minerals. Battle Zombies on every level to gain other important awards, and promotions. The developers have made the game dependent on spending your own money, but you can progress at a much slower pace without spending. The many different sales offered to you are confusing and bewildering to new players, The developers need to reduce these and make them easier to use ( you would earn more money then!) Not a great fan of the latest Bear promotion, what do we get at the end? It is not specified. Overall I’ve given Age of Z 4 stars, you won’t be sorry you joined. regards Achilles20.Version: 1.1.98

Not to badI enjoy playing it and good team fight. Learn a lot of strategic way on to how to minimize loose troops from allies. Except for the pay to play of course. Other than that, it is a fun game. And i am 34years old and enjoy it..Version: 1.2.49

Age of ZAge of Z ... an amazing game by far for city builders ! This games depth is endless and events keep on coming! New worlds are generated every several days, and the people inside of them are fun to play with ! You can do so much from building and growing power, to forming an alliance with friends and other players to take the greatest alliance power and mega cities along with President office. The game has so many new style zombies come every day or two days so nothing is boring and the premium currency is earned easily in quests and events easily so it is not a pay to win . This games troop stats have a good balance and creative illustrations . The city has new looks for every single upgrade you give it, making you look even more professional when you play . The people in the game fight to save the world they are in, they are good people, My name is Zerodigital, leader of SYNDICATE | world #70.Version: 1.1.37

Nice gameThis is a very good game, don’t hesitate to play.Version: 1.2.49

TWM (Moonsanguine)Been playing this game for about 2weeks so far and there is always plenty to do even when waiting on build and training times. tower defence is good but the lower levels seem abit to easy. but then they just released infinity defence and that gets crazy hard real quick so gives u a challenge to keep u busy. done a couple raids(pvp battles) but am still building up can’t wait to get to the higher levels to have a bigger experience fighting. the zombie levels are hard as you get higher up so the game it’s self isn’t easy. you can spend a lot off money to build yourself up quick but if you don’t wanna do that you can still build your power up at a quick enough pace to keep up with the top players. overall experience so far has been good can’t wait for future game play and events to join in on.Version: 1.1.51

GoodGood game.Version: 1.1.83

Great gameCamel have done a great job with this game. They are slow in a few issues that pop up when you play the game on the daily. One is responsiveness. I have had a few friends who have lost access to accounts and have asked camel for help and have had no response. Over all it’s a good game that is less about zombies but more about growing as a player with your alliance..Version: 1.2.12

Great gameGood interesting game 🤙🤙.Version: 1.1.76

1 1/2 months into this game so farI would like to start off with saying this is a fun and addictive game...So be prepared for that! I have to agree with others.. the sheer resource cost to build things as your progress begins to get out of hand. It almost forces to plunder all resources you can from other people. Elite Equipment—- You can tell which pieces your going to need the most to level up your elite equipment if you just watch what the sell in packs in the game... I say this because they have intentionally rigged the game to drop less of those pieces almost to force you to buy or wait months/years to obtain the pieces regardless of how active you are... The censorship program censors words like “event” in private mail... among many other normal every day words such as “which” “why” the WH is censored... I realize there an many different languages and they are being translated but your censorship program Needs Some Work! Overall, the game is quite geared towards making you spend $$$.. you do not have too spend $$ but they make it frustrating enough to make you want to and they get your head used to buying packs with FREE packs Daily. You open these where you would otherwise purchase packs. I understand this is a business but seems like a greedy one. Overall, it’s still a fun game just wish the management of the game was less greedy and would alter some of the points I touched on..Version: 1.2.36

Game qualityThe graphics in this game are amazing and the game play is very easy to pick up, the only downside is that you have to work hard to build things up and as usual the developers want you to spend your cash but I haven't yet instead I've used the gifts you do get on a daily basis to upgrade and research which has worked for me do far, all in all this is a very good game and would recommend so download it and get playing..Version: 1.2.49

Age of ZThis is easily one of the best games I’ve have played. The individual elements of the game are well designed and are detailed in a way that will at first seem over complicated but interesting, this goes to make a game of strategic war fare with many paths to grow stronger, giving all types of player a good chance to win. The in game packs are not to overly priced unlike some other games of this type. Overall this game really give you something to get your teeth into. =Ant666= world 190..Version: 1.1.98

Great exciting gameRSHOLE2 #244 I love this game but find it a bit much that you can repeatedly get attacked until your resources are depleted fantastic game I believe this is its only downfall maybe a protective bubble for a day after you get attacked repeatedly instead of being forced to move positions by the computer I have been moved many times only to be put in worse position than forced to leave just a thought to the developers again great game could not recommend it enough.Version: 1.2.22

Cool I guessName: El_chubbo World: 135 To be honest I should win just for the fact of how good my name is, but name this game is pretty sick, the new mode is way too hard though I can’t lie, there is to many zombies of different categories you send at the same time making it hard to take them all out, and plus there’s about 1 million coming at you at the same time, because there’s so many, a lot get through meaning it takes points from you and you can’t get your points up to a decent enough stage to even be worth wasting your time playing it. Decent game overall though, gg..Version: 1.1.67

T-RexHow come the amount of times you can attack the t-Rex does not reset each day like it does with the wyrms. In my opinion this would make the game even better than it is. Also allow more to rally and increase the size of the t-Rex for better rewards..Version: 1.1.63

Fun but also challengingAge of Z has a great core concept of cities and attacking each other, but what separates it from other games is the down time from attacking other players. Here you have all sorts to do, kill monsters, do tower defence, participate in events, rally with your allies and more. By having lots to do other than the main concept it keeps you on the game and having fun for hours. The game is also not easy and quite punishing for making bad moves. You can’t simply attack who you wish and think you will be alright as you won’t. However this is where I wish the game gave tips or something about advanced strategies so that newer players wouldn’t fail and feel frustrated that they can’t time attack for example. Still the game is great for anyone looking to spend their time or for anyone who likes to come in and out of a game as you can do that too. - FataliTyxFire.Version: 1.1.98

Good gameHay Rosworth here from nation #76 Great tower defense they have made now and it’s even more addictive lolThis game is very good with the game play and not glitche at all they I’ve noticed. Never seem to get board and I’m loving the battle system. Really addictive so beware ;).Version: 1.1.53

Love it!!After watching the video on an advert and being a zombie game I thought let’s give it a go. I normally can’t stand games like this because of the build time, it’s repetitive, boring and the world maps get confusing but this is actually awesome and so addictive!! Great job on developing this game guys wouldn’t change a thing about it. I would definitely recommend downloading this app..Version: 1.1.51

Great gameWorld 92: Wcom This is a great game. It’s offers much more than the usual build a city and attack people. The early progression is smooth and helpful. I feel there are quite generous with speed ups and the quests explanations guiding you are helpful but not onerous like others. There are various games unlocked at various stages. At the beginning there is only tower defence classic and it’s a well thought out and is actually better than a lot of TD out there. I’m entering the mid game and just unlocked alliance doom event. This is fun but can only do it once a week, wahhhHh. Please consider upping this. I would highly recommend anyone starting to start on anew world to take part in the world events. We are on phase 3 now and it’s good way to measure yourself against others. It’s worth noting there are none stop events and world events! The alliance system is actually very good and clever. Firstly, the simple google translate from other language to your spoken really brings international people’s together. There is a small bug that the alliance schedule does not translate. So we had to put it in several languages. The main thing though is there are many things to do as an alliance. Sometimes 2-3 ppl is enough, some need more others need coordination. Daily’s are must do but they are not time consuming! Winner. Overall, well thought game and steady progression solo and alliance for small and large! 👍👍.Version: 1.1.53

FunPre good.Version: 1.2.50

Love this game 👌👌I’m a big fan of zombie/apocalypse movies do thought I’d give them game a go. I’m addicted, such an excellent strategy game. Make sure you join an alliance as it makes game play more enjoyable. I’ve built quite the friendship with a lot of members of my alliance. Graphics and gameplay are excellent, you don’t have to spend money to grow but it helps and it’s not expensive. My 6 year old daughter enjoys the tower defence and monster slaying section lol If your a fan of team strategy games and anything apocalyptic then this game is for you.. BigJeffrey.Version: 1.2.22

Addicted to AoZThis is my first MMORTS game ever. I stumbled on it looking for something to play every now and then. But now I can’t put it down. There are so many elements to the game to keep it interesting and I love the events and being in an Alliance with players from all over the world. Download it and play! MightyMel (Nation #346).Version: 1.2.49

Collecting rewards and upgradingIt should be made a bit more easier to upgrade your main hall or get better rewards because sometimes a lot of people can’t afford to spend money then afterwards it gets boring cause you can’t buy anything or it takes to long make the game more interesting and more exciting.Version: 1.1.65

Bwu3368世界370.Version: 1.2.49

Ultimate AOZ fighterGreat game and very addictive. There is something I would like to see in the game and that would be a gladiator arena. Where you can enrol to fight other player’s of the same city level regardless of alliance. Another words it can be someone in your alliance as well. The arena will have no defence options so it’s just one vs one. Every city level is a weight class and the winners of each fight go on to fight the winners of other fights until there is a final fight. The champions get rewards and bragging rights and maybe a city decoration similar to elite commanders one..Version: 1.2.49

Revolution for new year 2021This game is an amazing battle game I’ve ever play since I was kid , but it still have some of factor need to improve such as server going faster during global conquest and other big event and I hope this year AOZ team will make more stage of defence tower .I’m sure all the player want more challenges with it as well . Thank. Nation 237 , commander : CCCandy . SKR alliance..Version: 1.2.49

Exceeding expectationsWhen I first downloaded this game, it was from an add I saw, but after an hour or two I was completely hooked. There is an unbelievable amount of content in this game and it really grabs your attention. It’s not like other games where you have to pay to win, they have incredible deals and offers to ensure that you can progress very well without feeling the need to purchase in game currency, however, if you think about it, months of gameplay and entertainment should be worth at least a few dollars anyways. :) I’ve noticed that the development team is also very generous in giving out premium currency and rewards all the time too! When you first start off, joining an alliance early on is crucial as you can ask for help to complete building upgrades, explorations or research. This also helps with not having to spend currency to make buildings upgrade faster. I have just started playing this game, but it’s all I can think of all day. I would have to say it’s unlike any city management game I’ve ever played. It has tower defense game play, and city raiding aspects as well. In addition, the biomedical lab adds extra emersion as you try to help cure the zombie virus and create a new zombie army! I highly recommend anyone in need of a game to play on their phone to check this game out! I promise you will not be disappointed! My commander name is Dopefreshness and I am in nation 371..Version: 1.2.49

My review after 2 months of playingThere are pros and cons to this game but the cons are not exactly the games fault. To start with the pros, graphics are pretty good. First 10 city levels are fairly easy to achieve but I like that they make you work for it after that. There are a lot of different things to upgrade and collect so it’s easy to play this game for hours and not get bored. Now the cons, this game is a pay to win game so to me that is a con. Of course their is some strategy involved but for the most part if you are willing to throw your wallet into this game you will be the strongest. Like I said before, this isn’t entirely the games fault. I know in app purchases are how the money is made, however I don’t believe they intended for players to buy out the whole store every chance they got. All and all if your looking for a great farm style game with some zombies and war you found the right one for you..Version: 1.2.12

SuperGood.Version: 1.2.49

Zeek! Warriors!What’s not to love!! PVM, PVP, STRATEGY,CLANS (alliances)ZOMBIESSSS! The game is so diverse in what it has to offer to the individual player and caters for casual play to more active players Weather it be going solo or joining an alliance the choice all comes down to the player. The game offers some good game modes such as CLASSIC ZOMBIE and the newly INFINITE MODE where you tackle waves of zombies whilst trying to work the best strategy to keep you’re Defense safe! It Helps to kill time and earn rewards at the same time whilst you’re fleet is collecting resources or you’re waiting on buildings to upgrade. The reward system is clever and over time you can see how this plays into levelling you’re city Further alone. But you can see how this also plays into in game purchases too which although some are cheap can affect younger players I feel. The tutorial is pretty straight forward and easy to follow through, takes a little time to fully understand what all you’re tab bars mean and do but nothing to difficult. Solid 10/10! ✌🏻 Ragnorz.Version: 1.1.53

Protecting your city from anywhereReally loving the game and have been playing for more than 6 months. From the start you keep on being capped in activities, so you can join the game where needed. Definitely worth an try if your trying to work on your team skills, also look into complete more missions individually and meeting growth demands for better game perks. I’m a smaller player, I don’t buy packs or watch that many adds to get benefits. In game name MooreCommander..Version: 1.1.63

Awesome gameIt’s not just one game but many small mini challenges and targets that you feel an empowering joy when you win The fighting and events are hard to plan with your alliance but when your alliance can chat like friends and message everyone it makes organising such events a planners heaven However and I say this from a good place as it would be great if the creators/code writers and all you guys that develop this fantastic game could do something about resource gathering After you pass level 19 city you find you need to collect many millions of resources and there is always a lack of resource farms or elite farms when it comes to only iron and minerals please please can we get more level 5 mines atleast. The population in each of the world’s are starting to cause starvation as most worlds are full of 100s of players and their own farm accounts all over level 20 cities all needing resources which are scarce or generally not there.Version: 1.2.22

Addictive gameI’ve only started a few days ago and I’ve been hooked ever since. The game is easy to play and building your city is not a hassle. It builds your relationship with others as alliances are formed. We get to communicate to each other and help each other. The game has quests to follow so building your city makes it easier for anyone. The graphics is also good😊 I’m only new so I don’t have much to say but really it’s addictive and fun especially that I’m in a very friendly interactive alliance called The Beastly Ones. My game name’s Kaigraces and have a fun war with the Zs🙆🏻.Version: 1.1.51

Addictive game(DVL) KyleB For me it is an addictive game and loving the Tower Defence levels. For new players i suggest saving your gold for when you do need it and not spend it on upgrading your base unless you REALLY have to. Let the upgrade run it’s course unless the game gives you the option to speed up the upgrades for free. The resources are slow but you can upgrade your resources to give you a better outcome. When you can, i highly suggest joining an alliance as they can help you with defences and giving you loot from doing raids. For the devs, i’d like to see an option to fight back against your attackers with a Tower Defence mode where you can have your troops stay at the gate but you use your tower turrets to defend your base from your attackers. A longer lasting peace bubble would also help with new players building up their defences as well..Version: 1.2.10

Good this farI’ve played a lot of games of this format, and it’s safe to say I’m stuck on this one. Between fluidity of game play, graphics, events, and rewards for participating, it’s seemingly balanced out. The one thing I don’t like is having to buy smaller packs in order to buy the top tier package. I would like to be able to just purchase the top tier package. The smaller ones don’t do anything for me but rack up costs before I get to something I can use. Also, implementing a preset for commander skills would also be nice, so that we can switch between gathering, attack, or defense skill sets from a click of a button instead of going through and clicking each branch we want to activate manually. It’s the little things that make a game great, and there’s some room for improvement in this one. Nevertheless I still play at all hours of the day and it has yet to get old. World #112, player name OGxDOC, leader of TheArtOfWar, number 1 alliance..Version: 1.1.64

Giving you a 5 star rating👍Thank you for a great game 🙌.Version: 1.2.38

Strategy Game with a sense of Humor!I’ve been into the game since the COVID lockdown. I really like that it has a large variety of things to do each day for gold. There is combat vs. Zombies and or vs. other players, so when your the attacker you get to choose what level mob you’re attacking, allowing to try differing tactics vs. same opponents. I love the Zombie Horde and Infinity challenge, I try them over and over seeing which combination of arms gives the best survival. If any one thing needs to be addressed, it this: Skill points used to raise the skills the officers learn are far to rare. There needs to be a way to win a reasonable amount of them without having to buy them all. I think same thing for chocolates, only ever see them in the store. Need a way to win them in game. Future development, let us drop our officers in the zombie challenge or zombie horde as an option to a tower. Encourage players to develop tactics for each officer with the skill sets chosen. Yes, I know that would be a huge add, but the only lack in this game, is the individual input of the Commander and the primary officer. Or heck, drop in a figure of the melee officer leading the melee group into battle... something to include them in the conduct of the game vice just the admin. Anyway, very entertaining game, absorbing and challenging. Thanks for a great game! Playing as Gunny Deth..Version: 1.1.98

Keeping it interesting!!!I’ve played several games of this type that get boring quick, NOT THIS ONE! I can honestly say I’m still enjoying every minute of it! This is the most excited I’ve been over a game in a long time! There’s always a variety of zombie events to look forward too for awesome rewards! I’m usually a solo player but from past experiences I know this type of game all but requires you to alliance up. Joining an alliance was painless and has been very enjoyable, I actually enjoy planning and participating in alliance activities now. Now this solo player is a key member in an alliance. I really enjoyed the solo, in-game activities that have individual as well as alliance goals/rewards. AGE of Z has definitely done a great job of keeping me interested. Although in app purchases are available I don’t see AGE of Z becoming a “pay to win” game. In-app purchases are a very nice boost, especially for the low cost, but they seem like a “requirement” to play. Overall an AWESOME game!!! See you in the battlefield!.Version: 1.1.58

SadButTrue: Nation #75I love how this game continues to evolve. I’ve been playing for several months now and there is always new innovations popping up the keep us all excited and guessing what will be coming next. I can’t recommend this game highly enough. Build your city, join an alliance and become part of a family. Test your strength against other alliances. I guarantee, if this is your type of game join in the fun with the rest of us... you won’t be disappointed. So many facets to this game and so many rich rewards on offer, you will be excited to check in daily to see your progress. And of course you get to kill tons of zombies!! SadButTrue: Nation 75.Version: 1.1.63

Great game!Nation#91 dirt_diver_2013 Loving this game, so much todo, raiding is fun, finding a bit slow now trying to hit higher level because resources are getting expensive at higher levels, (maybe could do with a small tweak) getting into an alliance makes the game more fun and interesting, making great friends!all in all a great game, I have 4 accounts now to try and help with the resources, the only other thing I would say is I think the rewards for certain events could be more rewarding! Otherwise good job! 👊💪.Version: 1.1.63

Great gamesIt is really a cool game, I cannot help playing the game every day. Killing the zombies, monster with the team, attacking other cities, collecting the resources, every details is attractive. Strongly recommend to download the game which will give the difference world. (EMX)Aulily #247.Version: 1.2.22

Great gameLike most games they are time management , this is not quite so boreing during game play .. yes you can make your path faster to the top buy paying for things but you progress at a steady rate without .. has many friendly players who will help you rise to the top .. so go on give it a try ...Version: 1.2.22

Zombie Fanatic and I found the perfect game!I am still new at this game called Age of Z and though I don’t know much about it yet I am happy I came upon it. I’ve met some pretty great people along the way and they have helped me to better understand the game. Since Covid-19 and Boredom setting in I needed to find something else to do. I highly recommend Age of Z. When you download the app and create your profile you do go through a short tutorial but it’s not much info on how to really use it. Since there is a chat feature, and it a live chat with real people in real time you can always ask questions. You will become a part of an alliance and you can eventually once you get to know your alliance more, you actually can start to bond with your peeps. My favorite part of Age of Z is getting more and more battle power, because for one I won’t lose in a zombie attack and 2 I will be come stronger than other commanders. I hope to get to 1 mil eventually. Anyway, this game is a lot of fun, you should try it out, maybe I’ll see you on here! Thanks Age of Z!.Version: 1.1.98

Great game😈Great game keeps me entertained. Not much pvp action right now but hope it’s comes soon when my city got a bit bigger. The screen is a bit crowded with different function maybe make it a bit less crowded took me a while to get use to it but otherwise loving it.Version: 1.2.49

AwesomeI’ve only been playing around 3 weeks and this game is a lot of fun, it has decent balance between to many events and not enough so it doesn’t feel like a chore or a grind just to get all the events or daily quests done and just enough that you always have something to do, so far haven’t witnessed any bugs and the in game translator is pretty good 99% of the time.Version: 1.1.22

COVID 19 Social Distance/ Self ISO PartnerIs there a better metaphor for the current pandemic? I downloaded Age of Z out of curiosity and has been playing it EVERYDAY since the beginning of the self isolation period. There are so many aspects to this game that requires a serious learning curve. There are no real instructions at first. Once you open this game up, the short tutorial play through fly by so fast, next thing you know, You are the commander of a post apocalyptic city in the middle of a torched earth. You have to figure out what to do next, but is helped along via smart intuitive UI design. It doesn’t take long to get going to become proficient at building and reinforcing your city. Don’t be intimidated by the long time players who have built insurmountable cities and Alliances. You can join them or start your own Alliance. But being in an Alliance is the preferred way to go as the game rewards many many “boost” for those that are in one. Treat every development as a side quest although later level ups seem like you are forever resourcing, but the payoff is rewarding to see your city and army grow. Play the many system events at your own pace and gain experience and rewards. But the best indirect win, is you will make friends with total strangers from across the world. Happy gaming commander FlynRbt (LN1) world 214..Version: 1.1.98

Tower defenceThis little sub game (tower defence) is a great addition to this game. I would get this game just to play this small part of the game. I can’t wait to see what new challenges they put into this..Version: 1.1.53

ReviewThe pest evefer gamme I play I give it 1 millions stars.Version: 1.1.63

A Very Good Game but upgrades take a Long TimeThe game is pretty great, not gonna lie. The story mode makes it pretty nice and the graphics is really good. The battles also are nice. A very good thing that I like is that when you attack something, you don’t lose those units so you can reuse them which is unique and very useful for game. Though the only problem is that upgrading things take a Very Long Time. Sure you can use those speed ups and gold but the gold is essential and some things that cost gold cost too much for an instant upgrade (Though the first few upgrades are free) then if you don’t have enough speed ups. It can get annoying and you’ll have to use like a 1 hour speed up and you might just waste it as it might go like 30 minutes over the rest of the upgrade time. All I’m asking is to make the upgrade time only a little bit shorter. Overall the game is pretty good though. Thanks if you read this..Version: 1.2.10

FunGreat time killer Dr_Teke.Version: 1.1.27

What a gameHappy playing this game, graphics are awesome, I just wish that we can click the coordinates in the chat room and be on the site where the coordinates are.Version: 1.1.63

An Amazing Game in Every Way!!!If you are looking for an exciting, engaging game AoZ is the one for you! Great graphics and comprehensive game play make this game so addictive. I especially love participating the large number of different events offered throughout the week. Greet bonuses and boosts are awarded throughout the week as well. For me, the best part of this game is the friendships I have made by joining an active alliance - not just in the game but in real life as well. Look no further...download this app and join the fun!!! I’ll meet you on the battlefield. MJCOOL.Version: 1.2.49

Great gameI’ve been playing this game for a few months now and play for hours everyday! It’s more than just killing zombies, which I love, it’s making friends in an alliance and growing stronger together for friendly competition against the other alliances! There is so much detail and strategy to this game! I still learn new fine details and ways to improve myself! I do feel some things could be added to make it even greater!! My suggestion would be adding like a weekend event or even a monthly weekend event where building times are reduced by half. I say this because when your city reaches higher levels it can take days to upgrade 1 building to the next level. I feel this would be a nice boost to help players get slightly ahead. Another suggestion would be adding a mega awesome deal up for one time a month buy in the store. A deal with a couple packs of the highest amount you can get for each of the resources crates (food, oil, steel and minerals), several thousand in gold, several of the highest speed up timers for troops and for building timers, a peace shield and a elite teleport. Making this deal super cheap like a $1.99 -$4.99 would be awesome since most can’t afford the $30 to get this amount of goodies. Basically a lot more given for a super cheap price once a month to also help give the player a helpful boost to go toward upgrading and continuing to grow! Commander name: FoxesKK1518 World# 239.Version: 1.2.22

Well balanced gameAmazing set up on game. No food costs for your troops which give thumbs up. Well balanced troops tiers and you can promote them once you gain new tier troops. Hats off for that. This game has huge team play and not just few big guys like in other war games who impossible to defeat , here everyone equal and everyone can be defeated by organised team play Overall amazing game and worth it to try. Don’t need to pay to play but keep in mind monthly pack supply will give you basically free of charge building upgrades 💪💪💪👍👍👍👍👍 Enjoy GhostOfSparta Realm 33.Version: 1.1.39

Love it!!!Age of Z Origins has become my favorite game to play. Love meeting new people from all over the world. Their cultures are so interesting and fascinating. Really enjoy the the different challenges of the game..whether you’re upgrading your buildings or researching or developing technology, there is almost always something to do. You can try your strategies at killing zombies in the mini game or rally for treasure at the city ruins . It’s challenging to figure out what troops can do what, ie: what do I send to gather resources or who do I send to battle Elite Zombie. The fact that you are able to help your alliance by sending troops or resources is phenomenal. The only downfall is you can only do some things once or twice a day..would be great to do like 10-12 times a day...maybe make rewards smaller but in the end they would equal out. Thanks so much for developing Age of Z Origins...it really is a great game!!! TammyT (GOZ) Gods of Zombies World #294.Version: 1.2.36

Sucked inLike many others I started playing because of quarantine and now I am on here for hours every day and have made some incredible friends I talk to constantly now, if you are stuck in isolation join for the social aspect alone! I do spend probably too much money working on my city, but it is possible to play for free and keep up. :) The only complaint I have is the mines - the small random scattered mines around the map, at least in #240, seriously need a boost. They used to be fine, and then suddenly in the last couple of weeks you can barely find level 4-6 mineral and steel mines for anything. Everyone is struggling and there are constant accidental title attacks from everyone rushing at them when some finally appear. If there was a better percentage of resources available as of late, I would give 5 stars! Also, I would like to make a request for Christmas-themed peace shields in December, different snow globes would be so cute!.Version: 1.2.34

I love this game. But wish for a few changesI’ve never spent so much money on a game. But I just can’t stop. I love this game. And I love the players here especially in my alliance OOH-RAH STN from 305. But what I would like to see is maybe the SOS cool down being 12 hours vice 24. That would make teaching that goal so much more appealing. The small mineral tiles should carry more minerals 24,000 in a lvl 5 mineral tile is ridiculous no one can move up on that. Let’s shoot for 40,000 give an incentive for gathering. For instance bogo Gather 300k get 300k once in a while. I maybe wrong but I think KE is wayyyyy to long. Maybe throw in another event in Strongest Commander and reduce Kill event to two days. Officer’s I’ve been playing for 3 months now and I can’t get an officer to level 5. I’m even buying all the officer packs when they come out. Granted you guys got to make a profit but shoot does it have to take so long. How about more higher level officer fragments on the officer recruiting more often. Well that’s all I can think of for now. But this game is the ish. Anyone looking for something entertaining to take up a little of your time in the day check out AOZ. It’s the best game ever..Version: 1.2.49

GoodMoney is power.Version: 1.1.87

ReviewGreat game with many surprises that makes it interesting.Version: 1.2.49

Tower Defence SystemI Love this game, and adding the Tower Defence make it more fun, would like to see more levels, more difficulty modes etc. but other that that, this game becomes a community of players and very entertaining, highly recommend...👍🏻.Version: 1.1.39

One of the best and most addicting games!BOK_Highlander_ First off, let me say that I decided to check this game out just a month ago, as I was trying to find a game that satisfies my pvp and mmo needs. I was amazed at what this game offers! What makes me love this game is that you can find alliances where you and other members grow together and begin battling other alliances. Not only that, but you can form friendly and enemy alliance relationships. My alliance is very active in battles and it’s a blast! There are other alliances as well, that can offer whatever you’re looking for. Next, the upgrading of cities is awesome. You can promote officers that help your city, you can explore ruins which gain you benefits, and you can also purchase additional benefits if desired. You can create troops of all kinds, and grow your city. You can go out into the world to gather resources, and upgrade your in city farms. Not to mention you can link your account so you never lose it. Age of Z does a great job at creating daily and weekly events, and they have already introduced some cool stuff just this month. Lastly, you can battle zombies in multiple different ways and get rewards, from fighting zombies in ruins, zombies out in the world, or battle hordes of endless zombies to gain even more rewards! I think you get my point, that you should give Age of Z a shot. I highly recommend this game..Version: 1.1.67

A must-play!Age of Z Origins is one of the best strategy apps available. I’d recommend it to all those looking for a good game—I have been hooked since I started playing a year and two months ago. That said, there’s room for improvement for the developers: 1) The game lags or crashes when a large group of players send their troops out around the same time—void wars, zombie uprise, Global Conquest. Such lags and crashes are not tolerable at all, especially during void wars. They MUST be fixed, please. 2) The Blueprint Chest S—please find ways to allow players to obtain more of them each day. Collecting 100 of them for one single Blueprint S is just unreasonable. I wanted to say the same thing about power ore, some rare materials (console, power pump, and circuit board), but compared to Blueprint S...well. A mini-game would be an option, like you did the shooting game. 3) Please find a way to integrate and show the results of all void wars, Global Conquests to date. 4) Please provide us with higher-level monsters. Many cities are now beyond C30; we need tougher monsters, better rewards —how about a ratio of 1:10 to win a Blueprint Chest S, for each L31-35 monster kill?! Also, they need to re-spawn at a shorter interval, please! But overall, thank you for the game. For Age of Z, I am missing about an average of 1.5 hours of sleep each day, but I still enjoy it. :-) WKM, #52.Version: 1.2.36

Please Cap ‘Pay To Win’Yet another great idea and game. Having spent a while playing, it seems we are all at pretty much the same level. Alliances are starting to be formed, and well.... waiting to see who starts spending the most in order to batter the rest of us. Please don’t let this be the way of things. You have an excellent game, we really don’t want to spend our days checking our shields, and hoping that after parting with $100s of dollars; we have to start again. I doubt my plea will be heard in the ‘hall of the developers’, but one can only try on behalf of the masses! Lol.... good game though!...Version: 1.1.27

Good gameThis game is a gem, fun and chill and a way to pass the time if you’re bored. Get hooked on a series of events and never a dull moment. Join an alliance and tackle the waves of enemies. You don’t need to spend money just a lot of time and patience. I may not be the best but I’m having fun with an awesome alliance and wouldn’t have it any other way..Version: 1.1.27

IPhone系统更新故障IPhone系统更新后,游戏打不开。请尽快更新。.Version: 1.2.52

Please help :)Hello Team, I am not really happy playing this game anymore in 237 world. I really like this game and It would be great help if I have an option to move to other world. I am city 22 now – worked so hard – don’t want to quit game now. But playing in 237 world is interesting anymore. Can I please please have an option to move to other world – any world you suggest. It will be big help..Version: 1.2.27

Gets me going in the morning!Ok so let me start off by saying the following. I usually don’t play games like this one nor do I really ever write reviews. This game is worthy of the review! Age of Z is the most addictive game I’ve yet to play! The Camel Games team are all over this game! Updates are frequent with new events every day or new items and creative ideas. This is one of the top 3 War Games out there right now. Make new friends, join alliances that help you grow in power together and slaughter the enemies that will feel your pain long after they’ve logged off for the day. Players from all over the world means this game never sleeps! Lots of challenges that will drive you towards ambitions you didn’t know you had! Best part of all...NO ADS!!!!!!! There isn’t a better game out there right now in my opinion, and if you give it a 2 week trial, I promise you’ll be hooked too!.Version: 1.1.90

It’s greatI initially got the game to release me from boredom due to having to stay at home all the time. I planned on trying it out, then forgetting about it and deleting it some time later. But I’ve actually come to really enjoy it, this games is moving pretty fast but it is still challenging in a way to level it. It’s always fun whenever you have enough power to challenge a new level of monster or watching your overall power skyrocket as you hit the next HQ level and you are able to make new levels of Troops. Another really fun aspect is that I am in the 2nd best clan in my nation (just by luck I got in, I’m so incredibly happy I did though) so whenever someone messes with one of our men or our alliances it’s always fun to go through an all out war with those people. And the weekly doom arenas that you can do as a full clan are beyond fun. You are also able to buy content with real life money, and it is pushed on to you a little bit, but it isn’t a necessity. You won’t fall behind if you are free-to-play. The game is pretty even and pretty fair for everybody. Overall I’d give the game an honest 4.8 because it does have its moments where it isn’t the best. But no game is perfect. But this one comes pretty close, so I definitely recommend trying it out👍🏻.Version: 1.1.98

My Most Used App. Period.I’ve been playing AoZ for a few months now and have to confess...it’s a wee bit addictive, from the social aspects of a good alliance family, to that grind to the next event reward. AoZ blends city building simulation with tower defense, and a number of different events/challenges, with good effect. Build your army and defenses, raid cities for resources, slay zombies, defend your alliance borders. I find myself always coming back for more. In fact, according to my screen time, it’s the most used app on my iPhone! Unlike most other “free” games, I have not found it necessary to pay-to-win. Yes, there are various speed ups and power ups in the store, but diligently completing challenges and events usually reward players with ample gold and resources. I’m presently “cooking” a level 20 city and have had to spend precious few real dollars so far. Joining a supportive and active alliance is key to success and fun. I hope to be playing AoZ for a long time to come..Version: 1.1.58

A much better game than FFXVANEThis is a much better game than Final Fantasy XV: A New Empire. This game is pretty much team play based war game. I like it that f2p players can also enjoy this game. I love the team events and the zombie tower defense mini game. The only thing I really don’t like is the censorship of the chat platform. It’s probably the worse I have ever seen in any games. It even censors words: is, game, event etc. The dev should really change it and make it better experience for all players. *BabyOracle* #255.Version: 1.2.22

Very addictiveGetting use to the repetitive quests and finding players that are on the same time zone can be annoying. Would be an advantage to have different zone planets to help raise more interest and more new challenges..Version: 1.2.10

ElliottB22I think it’s a good game. Quick progress in the beginning with a helpful guide, fun events regularly and clans you can join if you want. The game helps you a lot but it helps you think about strategy and recourse management to progress at a faster rate. It’s fun to play and you don’t have to be on it 24/7. It’s fun being part of a clan it really helps to progress and everyone helps each other. Resources, build, upgrade, research, fight , attack and overpower. I think the game is great and recommend giving it a go my one negative is gold, if you buy gold you can fly through (I understand games need to make money tho) and you can get gold without paying so recommend joining a clan..Version: 1.1.90

Age of ZThis is the most and best game l have ever played, the graphics are fantastic plus when you almost come down to ground level the detail of all the builds is brilliant and with such precision. I did find it hard to get my head around the game at first but once l managed to work things out it became a lot more easier and fun to play. The phases where you can earn extra goodies, gold etc it is a very good way to gain strength and power to and to make your base and army a lot more versatile and powerful. I can only say this “keep up the good work your all doing a fantastic job” thank you..Version: 1.1.63

Need more diversityPlease make air bases and more air planes that take off from your base.... more air fighters !.Version: 1.2.54

Addictive!I have played the game for quite a while and it is so addictive and fun and also being able to make friends and play with other around the world is amazing!. being in a alliance is brilliant you can chat and have fun and also help each other grow ! The game itself its so addictive trying to upgrade and also attacks. There isnt much wrong with the game except its translation and censoring of words like is.. and also its so easy to spend money to help upgrade.. all in all its a brilliant game and good way to pass time.. (DRK) P0LTERGEIST.Version: 1.2.22

Age of ZHaving only joined AoZ at the end of October 2020, I can truly say that it’s been a joy. The game is full of people who are willing to help and guide you through - if you join a good alliance who supports you that is. The reliance on teamwork and coordination epitomises why alliances are so important; Doom Arena and Elite Wars require observation, leadership and effective communication. Time attacks and defence are great, and a brilliant way to embed new players in. For the future, more team/focussed events would be welcomed - perhaps even enforced elite wars in preparation for void (our alliance doesn’t get challenged much!). Would also be great if we could opt to run parallel research, much like construction with the golden hammer :) Hats off though Camel - this game is just what many of us needed to get through the hard times of 2020, and i hope it’s something that people continue to engage in post-COVID. Keep doing what you do! The in-game camaraderie, laughter and the bonus of having strangers that have become friends really have pulled me out of a slump :) Lizstub25 #333.Version: 1.2.49

Awesome gameCaptainNiko here from world 29. I’ve now been playing this game for almost 6 months. I still play this game as much now as I did when I started. All the updates are amazing and they keep adding new events to keep the game interesting. My favorite now??? Void Wars. You can now work with other alliances in your world to fight against other worlds to see who is the best. I really like this new event because they are pretty fair in trying to match worlds with about the same Battle Power. That helps when it comes to firepower. The new infinite zombies events are awesome as well. The more you perfect your score, the more gifts you can get. They also keep things interesting by varying the events in the Strongest Commander event. Every time, it’s a difference order of phases, so you have to pay attention and prepare for any possibility. Camel Games really got this game right. With millions of downloads...the game has to be FIRE!!!!! Niko.Version: 1.1.58

Applications with positive comments similar to Age of Z Origins:Tower Defense
Titan Throne Positive Reviews, comments
Titan Throne Positive Reviews

Grow, conquer, and claim the Throne! Write YOUR heroic epic as an Orc, Elf, Undead, or Human in this new evolution of fa...

War and Order Positive Reviews, comments
War and Order Positive Reviews

Orc Knights, Elf Sages, Dragon Riders, and other incredible warriors are waiting to fight for your empire! Raise a massi...

War of Destiny Positive Reviews, comments
War of Destiny Positive Reviews

The War of Destiny is coming. After planning for 20 years, the Imperial Army is about to launch its attack. The people o...

Infinite Galaxy Positive Reviews, comments
Infinite Galaxy Positive Reviews

Infinite Galaxy. Infinite possibilities. This is a next generation immersive, space game. With top 3D graphics and deep ...

Little Empire Online Positive Reviews, comments
Little Empire Online Positive Reviews

You will form your kingdom guard, conduct the archangel, mage, wolf rider and other unique units to protect your territo...

Little Empire HD Positive Reviews, comments
Little Empire HD Positive Reviews

You will form your kingdom guard, conduct the archangel, mage, wolf rider and other unique units to protect your territo...