DMV Practice Test by Zutobi App Negative ReviewsZutobi AB

DMV Practice Test By Zutobi Negative Reviews

4.6
4.62337 star

Total 42 Negative Reviews

DMV Practice Test by Zutobi App Complaints & User Negative Comments

DMV Practice Test by Zutobi app received 42 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Can you share your negative thoughts about dmv practice test by zutobi?

Please wait! DMV Practice Test by Zutobi Facebook comments loading...



They really don’t care about helping us teens...It is a great app, don’t get me wrong. It helps so much and I learned a lot...before it told me I had to pay. I get that they have to make money somehow, but, as a teen, we don’t have the money and need easy and quick ways to learn this stuff. Because let me tell you, high school is TOUGH and takes up a lot of your time—and to have something this easy to use would save my life. Not to mention, where I live, you have to drive a bit of a long way to get to any possible job and my parents are busy with their jobs, so just getting a job isn’t an option. And no, you can’t just watch ads to continue. You HAVE to pay if you want to continue. I just wish it was free to continue with the whole course. I mean, $5 a week?? That is so RIDICULOUSLY EXPENSIVE! It’s just not right! DO NOT GET!.Version: 1.0.11

Amazing app, needs workAs said in the title this is an amazing app, yet it needs some work. The biggest thing i and many others looking at previous reviews is the fact i get to the, in my case, 3rd course and i try and use the add option to move on. But it tells me that there are no adds. Long story short - great app, not worth the £7.99 a month, especially only after trying a tiny tiny amount of the app..Version: 1.0.11

This thing is terribleI’m 18 and have no use for the app really but I saw it on Instagram and in my complete boredom I figured why not see if I still know enough to pass and I downloaded it and did the first part where it asks if I’m excited which I wasn’t but whatever and then it say I have to pay to do the rest now like I said I don’t need it but even if I did I’m not paying for something as dumb as this just read the book if you really wanna study I passed mine and didn’t study for a second it’s really not that hard but if your that worried study the book they give you don’t waist your time or your money on an app that is targeting teens and asking them to pay for something you can get for free and I don’t even know if the information in the game is right but i know it is in the book and I see the people saying that they learned everything in 1 whole day and all is just so great but cramming for something important like this is not a good idea I’m glad they passed more power too you and if you can’t stay awake reading the book you have a lot more to worry about than just passing the test.Version: 1.0.34

Don’t bother if you can’t pay $4.99/weekI was excited to use this app as it was the most up to date dmv app available, but after the first lesson (which was a one question quiz saying “are you excited to get your drivers license?”) I was unable to move on to the second lesson without paying $4.99 as a weekly subscription. The app appears to work as a point system, where you get enough points on one quiz in order to move onto the next. However, after taking that first quiz a dozen times, I was only able to achieve 300 points... it said I needed 582 points to move on to the next lesson. No matter how many times I tried to retake that first lesson I still could not get enough points to move on to the second one. The only other option was to pay for a $4.99/week subscription which allowed access to all of the quizzes regardless of the amount of points you have. The issue with this is I’m 16 without a job or any time to get a job, and my mom doesn’t see the point in paying for an app if the dmv book works just fine. (Personally, I think this app would be way more convenient than the book if there wasn’t this subscription issue) TLDR; App’s point system doesn’t work, so you need to pay in order to move on to the next lesson.Version: 1.0.11

Not going to pay a centI know apps can take time to create but seriously do you need to make people pay? There are many websites and other apps that help you study for FREE. In the app you said it can be expensive to fail a test and which is why it is a good idea to use the app, but how does this app help? This app just adds to the permit test cost! Overall, just use other apps that are FREE and look around whenever you join in on a car ride and you will pass your test. There should never be a fee when studying for a test. Now I know that 5 dollars is not much but i could of had bought myself an icecream treat for myself after I pass my permit test. Also I did not use this app and I still pass which goes to show that free online permit testers are the same as this app..Version: 1.0.11

Money- 3 free daysI was really excited about getting the app! But before I could even practice anything I had to pay. They at least gave me 3 free days before I had to start paying. I didn’t want to pledge to it until I tried at least some of it to see if I liked it and if I did I would definitely start paying for it. Without even trying the 3 free days I deleted the app because I knew that I wasn’t going to be able to finish everything that they give me to try on there for 3 days. I really wish the app would have let me at least look at the type of questions they gave me or how their app was run. If you get this app just be willing to not be able to do anything without them asking for your money..Version: 1.0.11

App runs very smooth but giving us ads and forcing a membership?I have to admit I find this app to be extremely well built as well as helpful for a student like me, but I find it tough on a tight schedule. I don’t have the money to complete this in a week, I am also in no rush, but I find it upsetting that the little time I find myself doing this, I can’t do more than 3 chapters. I understand this a very expensive app to develop, but I have lost patience with back to back ads and still not being able to continue. Again I’m a freshman in high school, I have got a lot to do, much less than others, but still how do you expect people with full-time jobs or school to have the patience as well as time to complete this. And according to my math, at this rate, it will take 2 and a half weeks not including special recaps- and while you may want the special help (which is very good) I just feel like I can do so much more. So before going premium do double check yourself that you are prepared, other wise I love the innovation and the professionalism in this app. It’s very smooth and even somewhat relaxing. The atmosphere is one I would like to learn in and I believe developers have outdone themselves. But I would recommend specialized classes such as motorcycles, semi trucks, manual-drive. And while I haven’t looked completely into those details I am satisfied with the app.Version: 1.0.21

Disappointed. .This app is so awesome. It really is. The only reason I gave it so low of a rating it because of the ONLY option it gives you to use the app. You can use it for a free THREE days yes, (not even a week ?) but there is no free way to use the app after that. . For people like me this is unfortunate. . I know it’s not even $5 but you would be surprised how much that $5 matters to some people budgets. . All I’m saying is there should be a free option. Like get 100% on the quiz and do this extra thing ? I dunno. You guys come up with it. It’s your app. I understand you need to make money. . But if you have helped thousands so far, why not help millions by having a free option for your customers that makes them strive for better. That’s the ENTIRE point of this app any way. And trust me there are SOOOO many drivers that do not know everything that is in here !.Version: 1.0.21

Terrible app!Hi my name is Rianna and I downloaded this app Monday October 14, 2019, you have to pay I think $5 every week and the questions aren’t explained greatly. One of the questions I had was somewhere on the lines of is anyone able to pass by on this road and it had a solid line and a dashed line on the other side so I clicked yes and I got it wrong. They aren’t specific on the questions, another was how to stop a car with the engine and so I clicked the answer I thought was write and I got it wrong yet again... the explanation they gave was something about a hill, even though in the question it said nothing about a hill... I even asked my mother who has been driving for 30 years to answer one of the questions I got wrong and she did too and said the question wasn’t explained properly..Version: 1.0.11

5 dollars a week?You get access to one question which asks you “If you’re excited to start learning” after this you are asked to pay 5 DOLLARS A WEEK and all you get is a free 3 days, not even a week. Why subscribe to something which will charge weekly when some people don’t even get paid weekly. You would be spending around $20 a month (about as much as I'm paying for my phone alone not including data etc.) just for an app when you can download the DMV app for completely free. Just because something is higher quality doesn’t mean people should pay $5 a week when theres plenty of free courses available. On top of a majority of the people downloading this are teens and often teens don't have jobs and don't want to bother their parent to pay $5 a week. The app looked promising until that..Version: 1.0.19

It’s amazing but there is one thing🤨Your app is a driving students dream! It’s easy to learn off of. It’s also very helpful. I have gone 3 levels without any problems at all... but once I reached chapter 7, I found that when I would try to watch an ad it said “ no ad available. Please try again later.”😕 I first thought it was something to do with my phone, but I attempted to exit out and keeping on trying to go on the app at watch the ad to proceed multiple times... and it’s kept on saying the same thing. It been a couple days with this happening and it proceeds. So hopefully I can get an explanation🧐 please help me out... great app for the most part though👏🏼.Version: 1.0.11

RiggedI was really happy and all, expecting to learn something, and I started the first test. There was literally only one question, and it asked me if I was excited to learn. So I hit yes, and tried to start the next test. Literally as soon as I clicked on it, it took me to this pay wall. I AM 16. I do not have money to pay for something like this. I don’t have the money and I am not going to ask my parents to pay for something like this monthly. My parents bust their butts off for me with the amount of income they get. They have enough bills to pay and I’m not gonna add another bill. If I had a job maybe, but I can’t get to work without a car, and I can’t a car without a permit and I can’t get a permit without passing the test, and I can’t past the test if I don’t know anything. This app is misleading. You download thinking you’re gonna learn something, but you can’t without paying. Remember your audience, most of the people that download this app are teens, and they aren’t making money to pay for something like this. And if you think I’m gonna ask my parents to pay for an app like this when I can google the answers if desperate enough, you’re mistaken..Version: 1.0.18

Worse than scamming gamesSo I saw that this app was highly rated and I decided to try it. I go in and it immediately asks me to start a subscription. I look into the subscription because if it was something that was truly going to help me and was a reasonable price (which 99% things are). Well I was wrong. The subscription is like those bad mobile games that are only made so kids click yes for a free 3 day trial and then forget about it. It is $5 A WEEK!!! If the app is really that good, then why the heck is it that expensive? This seems like a good app by the looks of it but the devs used a scamming method. And the free stuff was even worse. ONE “lesson” ONE! And what was It about? How to use the app. The rest was paywalled. Please up your game! If this was a normal subscription I would be happy to pay for it but I don’t want to openly get scammed..Version: 1.0.23

DisclaimerThe only free question asks you if you’re excited. The rest of the app is paid for by a monthly subscription so I think that should definitely be advertised with the app. I think the allure for me was that it was free and whilst that was true, in the app you’ll have to pay for actual lessons/quizzes so I think it’s deceiving when it’s advertised as something that would possibly be free. Please make it more apparent by maybe saying it’s a more affordable way of taking a drivers ed course especially when most of the people being deceived are high school students who don’t have the allowance for a monthly app or are just too busy to even make use of something that’ll keep eating their savings..Version: 1.0.22

A tale of betrayal.I kept getting this as an ad on Instagram, as a teenager who's late in learning to drive, so I figured: why not? This should be a fun way to finally learn how to drive! It looks colorful and legit! I complete the introductory chapter, I'm excited as ever to finally prepare myself for driving school and catch up with all my peers. I select Chapter 2, and my heart shatters on the realization that I, a simple teenager without a job or bank account, am being extorted and cheated. I want to learn to drive? Too bad, unless I fork over the money I'll be stuck with books and standardized tests for eternity. I wouldn't have been so heartbroken if they told me firsthand, but they somehow saw my weaknesses and used it to their advantages, hurting both my trust and my iPhone storage. On the plus side, I've taken this as a learning experience to never trust Instagram ads ever again..Version: 1.0.23

Paying.A developer did respond to me, and told me that you do have to pay for DMV genie, and I fully understand why you make us pay for the app, but from my understanding, or my POV. I can’t pay for an app myself because I am a minor, and I’m not old enough to get a job where I live. It takes me longer to learn in 3 days with a 3 day trial. . I do so much better learning with pictures, and visuals, I am sure that this app is an amazing app. I haven’t had to pay for DMV genie, and it’s been helping me a lot, but with that being said, keep on the good work on this app. I’m sure it’s great. I wasn’t trying to bring down your app, I was simply saying that I shouldn’t have to pay to learn, but I didn’t think about the time and effort it takes to make this app perfect..Version: 1.0.34

Why $$ and varietyWhy should i have to pay a monthly fee just to get a good education on driving when unlike other places my school doesn’t offer drivers ed. also they don’t have ANY of the Canadian version testing..Version: 1.0.24

AWESOME but it’s a no for meOk. Overall the app is AWESOME !! It’s colorful, it gives pictures etc ! But you have to pay $5 a week. Now that doesn’t sound bad at all ... if you have a job . Like most of us, we don’t. And our parents will not pay either. Me personally, I love this type of learning technique where I can actually visualize each scenario, but I don’t think I should have to pay for it. It’s rly sad. Maybe u should start giving exactly 24 hours for free . Meaning the time starts when you start ur first lesson, I feel that is completely fair. There’s literally 50 lessons, why only give 2 free? You wouldn’t believe how EXCITED I was that I found a great app for “free”.... I told my friends, family etc . That is until I got finished with the first 2 lessons . This app was a complete bummer, and ruined my whole mood. I suggest not to download this app, unless you want to pay..Version: 2.2.1

Great but TOO ExpensiveThis app is probably the best app for theory. However, the main issue is to get access to the majority of things you have to pay £3.99 a week that’s almost £12 a month. I would’ve rated this 5 star if the subscription was lower maybe £5 a MONTH but I am not paying £3.99 a week for this. The layout is aesthetically pleasing. I really hope Zutobi can lower their subscription by lowering it more people will subscribe to it and as a result Zutobi would make more money..Version: 1.0.23

Amazing app but not all information are provided in lecturesI am a first time learner and I found this app to be a quite entertaining way to learn the rules of the road. There are cool graphics and fun scenario problems. However, answers of 1/4 of the test problems given aren’t explained in lectures. For example, it would ask you a question regarding where to check the oil level, but the tutorial mentioned nothing about checking oil levels, or even different parts of the car. I think this is a great app for someone who already has a some experience with driving or understands the different parts/function of the car, it would serve as a perfect refresher. But it might be challenging for someone like me who has little knowledge of how vehicles functions at all. (I have to search up a lot of the different vehicle parts myself in order to proceed with the questions sometimes). It would be great if the app can offer different levels of explanation based on the user’s level of knowledge. (Amateur/learning for the first time, prepping/reviewing for a test, expert/just reviewing the rules).Version: 1.0.32

Great app but...I downloaded this app for the first time in late 2018/early 2019 so i could have a fun way of studying. I was going doing great and got a good ways in when I became less and less active. It’s not cause i didn’t like the app anymore, I was just getting discouraged cause i failed my test not once but twice. It’s June 2020 and I downloaded the app again only to see i now have to pay for it? All my progress is still there but i can’t look at anything cause I have to pay. I’m not sure who’s idea it was but it was a very bottom tier decision. And I know i’m not just tripping or anything cause I recommended this app to a friend and they don’t pay for stuff like this either and they really liked it cause it was free. Don’t let greed get in the way of a good thing please.Version: 1.0.23

Good at first but.......When I first started it was a 5/5 with exceptional questions and extremely easy to get around, but as I progressed through the levels I hit a point where I couldn’t go any further without paying. I stopped and exited the app and then when back into it the night after for the app to have logged me out, not accept any emails and now the app won’t even open properly. Would have paid the money to keep going so I could practice before my L’s but not anymore..Version: 1.0.6

Makes you pay for everything.I downloaded this to learn for my Theory test thinking it was a free app which would be helpful. It offers you a series of practice questions (around 700). However after completing the introduction question I couldn't do any other questions unless I agreed to pay £3.99 a month or watch an ad every time I want to do a question. Very pointless to download there are many other apps which would be better and are also completely free - not worth it..Version: 2.1.19

You have to payI was hoping to get my permit so I can get my driver’s license at 16 because I can get my permit now that I’m 15 but I can’t do that because you have to pay for the app. I can’t pay for the app because I don’t have a job and no job means no money. And I also can’t get a job without being able to drive to the job. Therefore this app is useless for teens that are trying to prepare themselves to get a drivers license. I recommend using the book if you don’t have the money to pay for an app. My sister passed her test and now has her license thanks to the book. (Also the book is free.) Another thing is in case you wanted to try the app all it tells you is that they will teach you and ask if your exited and then you have to pay to get the lessons..Version: 1.0.27

Money Money MoneyAt first, when i saw this app i got pretty excited since it looked like a fun way to study the test. Little did I know, the first question asked “Are you excited to get your drivers license?” then you proceed to answer yes or no. Immediately after that it asks if you want to get the premium version (which is 10 dollars a month). The game is then locked behind a pay wall to learn/study the other 99% of the app. 10 dollars to me at only 16 is like 100 dollars, I cant even go and buy a pack of gum from the store, so if I'm gonna get a job to get money how am i gonna get there without a car if i need to know how to drive for the test? Im sure as hell my parents aren't going to drive my every single day because they'd get tired of it. The developers know that many kids need an app like this to help them pass, so they put paywalls to force teens to nag their parents for money which is bs. This would be a great app if 99% of the app wasn't stuck behind a 10 dollar a month pay wall!.Version: 1.0.15

ExpensiveIt’s a bit disappointing that the only lesson you can do without having to pay is the one where all you need to do is say wether your looking forward to driving. This app is useless unless you want to pay £12 a month just to answer theory questions. I think that there should be at least 10 good questions that you can answer for free because otherwise you might as well just answer a Buzz Feed quiz.Version: 1.0.23

Please updateWas a good and helpful app when I first got it but now I can’t even use the app it just keeps coming up ‘error please restart application’ which I’ve done numerous times, I even deleted the app and re logged in but still having the same issue and I go for my L’s test in a few days and would like to be prepared.Version: 1.0.6

It’s a TrapYou have to pay in order to use this app. They charge 4.99 per week for you to be able to take any quizzes. The only thing you can do is take a one question test which asks you if you’re excited or not to learn. Then in order to continue to do anything on the app you will be charged 5 dollars a week. What 15-18 year old wants to pay that a week? Many kids don’t even have a job yet, so they’re not gonna have the money to pay for it. They’re better off just taking free quizzes on a different app or online. I understand that the app developer wants to make money, but $5 a week is a bit ridiculous. Maybe have a couple free quizzes so that if a kid doesn’t have money, they can at least get something out of the app. Also a few free quizzes would help an app user know just what it is that the app is offering. Once I saw that the app was gonna bill me for $5 a week, I literally didn’t hesitate to delete the app. There was nothing drawing me in. I’m begging the app developer to make some changes..Version: 1.0.23

Works but trying to use without subscription is a nightmareDon’t get me wrong this app is incredibly useful but trying to use the watch ad feature is a pain. I did two lessons yesterday morning in it. Went to do one this morning and it told me the daily ad limit had been reached when I hadn’t used it in over 24 hours. It said “please wait 1:49” so I figured it meant a minute and 49 seconds. Two minutes later I realised it’s 1 hours and 49 (now 47) minutes which is frankly rediculous..Version: 2.2.5

Angry TeenagerThis looks like an awesome app and it does look like you can learn from it although I can’t really say that with certainty because I only took one test question that asked me if I was excited to take the test and then after that it told me I had to pay to learn. I’m 16! I can’t even go to 711 and buy myself a bag of chips! You should put in your title somewhere “Oh btw you have to pay for 99% of the app”. That would’ve been helpful! I know you have it in the description but not everyone reads them when they first download an app and paying for it is a vital piece of information that you should put at the very top so people won’t waste their time. Yea sure I can ask my parents but then that would make my head a moving target for anything and everything they can grab and that is including the chihuahua. I can get a job and then pay for it but wait how tf am I gonna get to my job. WITHOUT. A. CAR. My parents aren’t gonna drive me there! They don’t even take me to school I walk there and sometimes in the rain. If you’re in my situation. This app. Not worth it..Version: 1.0.11

“An error occurred”I logged in with Facebook and it worked then it said ‘loading’ and after a few seconds it said ‘an error occurred please restart the app’ and I did that. Multiple times. And it never worked and just kept saying error. I even redownloaded the app and it still kept happening. You guys need to fix this. I read another review and it said the same thing so i know it’s not just me..Version: 1.0.6

Eh...Okay, so I do like this app, and it’s good for helping me study for my permit test, with all of the visuals and the simplicity of each chapter. That being said, and I get that you guys have to earn your money, but please, for the love of God, don’t lock everything behind a paywall! Most people, including me, are teenagers that are going to take their permit tests soon. Most of us don’t have jobs, and I can’t even buy premium because where I live, you have to be 16 to work. I think it’s a little scummy making teenagers pay to use this app. There are so many other ways for you guys to make money. I’d rather you NOT force us to buy premium and just make people watch ads. You COULD offer premium, but that should be optional, not forced upon everyone. Also, the reminder thing doesn’t even work. I set my reminder time to a certain time, and I get reminded 2+ hours after the time that I set. Fix that please. Also, seriously? Those who don’t get premium get a daily limit of TWO LESSONS? Are you kidding me? It’s like you’re punishing those who genuinely can’t buy premium, which that in and of itself is just a horrible thing to do. And also, why would you limit the amount of ads people can watch? Don’t you WANT more money? Limiting ads to two a day won’t make you more money. The least you can do is get rid of the limited amount of lessons those who don’t have premium can do. 2 a day is atrocious and messed up, and again, feels like a punishment..Version: 1.0.34

Nothing is free so if you plan on using the free stuff just don’t botherI cant really spend money on things like this because of family, but i downloaded this trying to learn as much as i can with the “free version” but all there is for free is a lesson that asks you “are you exited to get your learners” and you answer and then it asks you to get the premium version... Waste of time if you are in my situation. for the owners of the app, i’d recommend adding more free stuff for people who can’t pay and still want to learn..Version: 1.0.34

Not freeYou have to pay to use this app it is not free as advertised but £3.99 per week. First test is advertised as free but you go onto it and it asks you whether you are excited to have a driving license and then you press yes it marks it and says you got 100% on your first test. Then the rest of your tests are locked and you have to pay for them. I’m fed up with wasting my time on falsely advertised apps..Version: 1.0.11

ReviewThis app hasn’t been very thought out other wise the government is ran by 8 year old because some of the way these questions are sentenced is just appalling they have 4 answers in questions and two of them are almost exactly the same just written out different but both mean the same thing which technically means they should both be right but for some irrational reason one of them is wrong which means you have to guess which doesn’t really make it a test in the first place does it.Version: 1.0.6

Not badI found out about this app through an add on Facebook.. so I downloaded it cause I’ll be 15 here shortly and would LOVE to learn how to drive! When when I first opened the app after downloading it. I did the first test, well the test was a one questions test and that was it. The question was “are you excited to get your driver’s license?” I answered yes and it gave me 200 points and the test was over. So I moved on to level 2 and you have to pay to get these levels and on.. it’s either you have to pay money to the app to get the levels.. or, you have to find a way to earn 682 more points to unlock level 2 I looked, and theirs NO WAY to earn the points.. so.. unless your a rich bish and can find money to get plus then I dint recommend this app for you!.Version: 1.0.23

Learn Fast, BoysAs many others have said: this app is rigged. It poses as free then hits you with a paywall straight out of the gate. As a broke teenager, that’s pretty freaking annoying. They do, however, offer a free 3 day trial. If you’re //1) a quick learner, 2) have plenty of free time, 3) are dedicated, and 4) have no money// you can do what I did, which is spend a weekend cramming and finish all the lessons within the trial period. The actual content is pretty helpful once you get down to it. I definitely feel more prepared for my test, but also far more tired. Is it the best way to learn? Maybe not. Is it the most cost effective? Absolutely :) (still mad at the app for making me do that though. Like why not just have the content free but with ads or something?).Version: 1.0.19

Why not make buyers pay up frontThis was a great idea for an app, and for a teenager studying for his permit test, that saw an add for this, I clicked on it right away. Going into it I had no intentions to have to pay for 99% of the app. It’s not that I can’t pay the $4.99 a week or month or whatever it was, it’s that I’m not willing to. My opinion would be to just have the buyers pay up front the price you intend and have everything bought without in app purchases. Most teens don’t really have the money for this anyway considering that that said teen has probably already bought his car/truck, now they have to get insurance and God knows that isn’t cheap. So I’m not downing this app or anything, it was a great idea but some people don’t have the time or money for it..Version: 1.0.11

Good Concept, Awful ExecutionGreetings, I am currently a 23 year old from a Florida. I’ve had my license since I was 16 and have been driving since. I downloaded this app because I was curious how much I still need about driving legally in Florida, but you see...this app is Pay to Win. Literally after the first “test” it asked me to buy into some monthly membership. I understand that the developers need/want reimbursement for making this app, but think about the target audience of this app — Teenagers trying to get on the road. You think teenagers have the money to pay for all that they NEED to AND this app? Developers, if you are reading this, please reconsider your strategy. You have the right idea, but let me tell you something. I’m 23 and I’ll be damned if I pay $5 a month for this, especially since I can find ALL of this info online for free after some digging. You are shooting yourselves in the foot..Version: 1.0.16

Not the bestApp costs money to even get past he second level and it only gives you a limited amount of options as to where you live. Not the best as I wanted to get a head start for my learners permit.Version: 1.0.11

Simple (in a good way)Very pleased about how well presented the app is, it makes it easy to follow and learn from. But I was slightly disappointed by having to pay £2.99 weekly, which doesn’t seem much, but in the long run the total that I’ve spent will have probably been more expensive than buying a book.Version: 1.0.8

Not worth wasting your timeIt literally only lets you answer one question which is “are you excited for your drivers license” and then if you wanna actually be able to learn to try to get your drivers license you have to pay money because all people wanna do is take everyone’s money they don’t care about teens who wanna actually try to study they just care about your card, I’m 17 and have no way to a job because I don’t have a license and how am I supposed to pay to try to study if I don’t have a job? Don’t waste your time downloading this app it just wants you to pay to be able to do anything look up a manual online and save yourself some time. If there was and option for 0 stars that would be my rating. :/.Version: 1.0.33


Why should I report an issue with DMV Practice Test by Zutobi?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of DMV Practice Test by Zutobi to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a DMV Practice Test by Zutobi customer and are running into a problem, appsupports.co might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using DMV Practice Test by Zutobi.

Is DMV Practice Test by Zutobi not working?

DMV Practice Test by Zutobi works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact DMV Practice Test by Zutobi.

Applications with negative comments similar to DMV Practice Test by Zutobi
BetterLiving Workouts negative reviews, comments
BetterLiving Workouts Negative ReviewsBen SchoenfeldtHealth & Fitness2021-04-27
Ausgang Burger Pizza negative reviews, comments
Ausgang Burger Pizza Negative Reviewsali balkFood & Drink2021-04-27
Acc Super negative reviews, comments
Acc Super Negative ReviewsBusiness & digital technology centreBusiness2021-04-27