Yalla Ludo - Ludo&Domino App Negative ReviewsYalla Technology FZ-LLC

Yalla Ludo - Ludo&Domino Negative Reviews

3.9
3.95351 star

Total 110 Negative Reviews

Yalla Ludo - Ludo&Domino App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2022

Yalla Ludo - Ludo&Domino app received 110 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Yalla Ludo - Ludo&Domino? Can you share your negative thoughts about yalla ludo - ludo&domino?

Please wait! Yalla Ludo - Ludo&Domino Facebook comments loading...



Yalla Ludo - Ludo&Domino for Negative User Reviews

Why no music ply on iPhonesAnswer me.Version: 1.2.3

Opponent ALWAYS BenefitsI used to love this game. But now it rolls the EXACT number my opponent needs to hit my game pieces that are in the open. 95% of the time I my opponent gets a hit and I get a hit for n my opponent 35% of the time. And I am referring to when a game piece is not on a ‘safe’ square..Version: 1.2.7.2

Jewelry have been purchased 3 times in a row and have not been downloaded to me. Why ??Hi I've been playing for a while and winning but my number doesn't advance from 29?.Version: 1.2.6.1

Rigged. Not randomDice rolls aren’t random. If your doing too well, you suddenly get small rolls and everyone else gets the perfect rolls to get you. And its rigged to make the game as close as possible and to make sure no one is winning too much. And its designed to make you loose more so you use up and buy diamonds. After a lot of games its pretty obvious. Scammy tech that ruins the whole concept of the game. Deleting. Whats the use of enjoying a game if your going to get destroyed if ur doing too well or suddenly get a cheat boost when ur loosing bad.Version: 1.2.6.1

Plz RESPONDThe game is way too slow and the music feature needs more work, also the messages lags sometimes, but all n’ all very good app.Version: 1.2.1

They will steal your moneyThe programmers that made this app deliberately programmed this app to have you waste all your diamond purchases and coins. Larger numbers are given to opponent. Once you pay for the diamonds, you will start to unrealistically lose the game - even if you never need the diamonds you are forced to use them. They disconnect the app giving a fake server lost illusion where you lose thousands of coins . I attempted to contact them but they simply ignore me. Never purchase diamonds, or coins because once you are running low they will make you lose the game. In return, you go ahead and purchase coins just so you can play ..Version: 1.1.9.0

Abusing issueAbusing people on mic and pasting nasty comments in the comment section is a real issue in this application. It is saddening to see the abuser ids roaming freely and threatening people regarding their personal lives and loved ones. User security is an issue that should be taken very seriously but it is not. So , I request the developers to bring advance security measures such as Forbidden kick and ban that will help users to get rid of the abusers and feel safe . Thanks.Version: 1.2.8.0

Worst experienceDon’t waste your time with this app. Bad coding. So many errors. So many permissions. Not safe for children. always have to be dealing Racist people who hurl abuses and foul language. Stay away download some other Ludo game..Version: 1.2.1

Needs more workI love the game but it should be more hard punishment on those who been violent and rude toward others and abuse others. For no reason. I sent several reports on people that were rude to me but nothing happened to them and I find that disgusting for the app management so please do something about it!!.Version: 1.2.7.2

Waste gameIt’s completely computer came, don’t waste ur internet.Version: 1.2.5.1

Terrible algorithmIf you want a biased game that makes you lose on purpose to buy gems then this one does just this! Besides the 3times 6 roll that happens too occasionally this game’s dice rolls are too unrealistic and leaves you feeling like something’s wrong, for those who played the real game with real dice will understand how terrible this game is..Version: 1.2.1

Not workingThe game can’t be open I don’t know why !!! It keep saying layabox in it failed.Version: 1.1.8.1

Bias and fraudBias and fraud. This Game is completely programmed..Version: 1.1.10

It is a SCAM.I’m so mad of what this game would do to you account if you link it. I’ve tried to link the game with my Twitter and it said that the game will see my followers, people that i’ve blocked, add and delete people from my Twitter, post tweets and delete them and much more. I’m so mad about this, and i’m even more mad with apple to allow developers to do such evil things to the people..Version: 1.1.10

DiamondsLast week I was at number 9 position and this week I was at number 4 position. I was supposed to get 1200 diamonds for the last two weeks but I didn’t get any of them. Please check my account and send me my diamonds. Thanks.Version: 1.2.5.1

Always says ConnectingI am loosing my coins and most of the time after I enter the room it says connecting and never connects and I am loosing thousands of coins unnecessarily ..Version: 1.1.10

لا يوجد روم ادارة جيدةكل مرة بدي اسأل سؤال بروم الادارة ما حدا برد ومشغلين اغاني. ما حدا بساعد بس قاعدين يتسلو ( ادارة فاشلة).Version: 1.2.9.0

Extra dice rollsWhen playing night Ludo, randomly other players get extra rolls for no reason. Is this a glitch? Unfair. Pls fix.Version: 1.2.7.0

No contact infoThe game and app is great in overall. But I’m struggling to know how to gift coins or diamonds in this game and I couldn’t find any relevant way to contact the developers of this app on how to do it..Version: 1.1.8.1

The worst please dont download this gameAfter the recent update the sending and receiving invites is not working any too many bugs. The game is the worst ludo app ever the game is super rigged not at all random like its supposed to be its extremely bad game software.Version: 1.2.1

Unfair use of Private InformationGuys please avoid this game ..... once you bind your Account with your personal social media or Mobile number you are unable to delete your account from the app ..... they use your private information without your consent. Please avoid this game they are frauds. I tried to raise this issue with their technical team and they keep on reply you with an automatic response which says keep enjoying the game. Please avoid.Version: 1.2.5

Login failedI can’t login anyhow. I tried with Facebook account, guest and even with my phone number..Version: 1.1.8.1

Rigged game. P2WThe dice numbers are not randomized. Everyone keeps getting fitting numbers to either kill other players or to perfectly run home. If u are losing, then spectacularly u throw triple 6’s every other round. Or pay to change ur dice throw from 1 to 6 eith just 2 dollars. Utter crap of a game..Version: 1.2.4.1

I can't start the gameHello sorry but I can't start the game Always I find this message ( layabox init failed ).Version: 1.1.8.1

Does not work using wifiThere is a problem with the game I can not play if my phone connected to wifi. It is only works if I use my cellular data.Version: 1.1.9.1

Yalla LudoThere is no privacy. Spectators can listen to the players room conversations..Version: 1.1.9.1

CoinsCan you put a coins for the private room that’s will be better.Version: 1.1.9.0

Yalla laudoكسم أخواتكم يا أولاد الشرموطة لعبة بت شرموطة ما من كسمها فايدة ينعل كس أم المطور وكسم أمهاتكم كلكم.Version: 1.2.3

Need Syria's flag 🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾Neeed Syria's flag 🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾🇸🇾.Version: 1.1.8.1

بخصوص المشاهداتنبي نسمع اصوات اللاعبين ونتحمس معاهم ماينفع نشاهدهم كذا بس ياليت ترجعون هالخاصية.Version: 1.1.9.0

Unrealistic gameplayI 100% agree with all the 1 star reviews. DO NOT download it unless you want to get frustrated all the time because of extremely unfair and unrealistic gameplay. For example, if you need “1” to win, you will NOT get 1 for a VERY long time. And funny thing is, every single players knows that too. And the game developers are still going to say that’s not true. There will be ridiculous amount of games, where no matter what you do, every single time you put your token in front of an opponent, they will get the number to kill your token right away. There will be ridiculous amount of games you’ll realize that the opponent keeps getting sixes nonstop and you barely get any. The game is supposed to be randomized but it’s not. For example, what are the odds that 1 particular player/team gets over 10 sixes before you can even get 1? What are the odds that every single time you put your token ahead of someone and every single time that person gets the exact number to kill your token (at times even when 3 dice rolls are needed with two sixes)? What are the odds in a game, every time an opponent takes the rocket and that rocket always lands on your token? In short, this game does not have a fair play at all. It’s meant to favour 1 person/team heavily every time. And, I also believe that if you buy diamonds ONCE, your gameplay will worsen A LOT, to make you have to buy diamonds again. It literally becomes extremely hard to win again without diamonds..Version: 1.2.5

This game is biasedAfter playing this game I have now started questioning the love and respect I have for my family. If you want to see the true side of your family. Download the game. I live with snakes.Version: 1.1.8.1

A lah kharimولا تقيييم لانه في ناس تسب وتشتم بكلام وسخ مفروض اي واحد يتجاوز يلتغى من اللعب لانه بكون في اطفال صغار يتعرضون لي هاد الكلام والالفاظ غير لائقة شكرا لكم إذا رجعتم هدا الآمر.Version: 1.2.5.1

HEELLPP!How to log in using my twitter account there is no option for twitter on iphone.Version: 1.2.6.1

Mj ghouriAll fixed one game win and next game lose time waist.Version: 1.2.6.0

No notificationsThe only issue with this app is that we can’t receive notifications when a friend sends a private message. Hopefully the developers fix it..Version: 1.2.8.0

Do not buy any DiamondsOnce you buy diamonds, they’ll make you loss them in the groups. I lost my diamonds by just joining a group without even doing anything..Version: 1.3.0.0

DiamondsNice game. However, I have purchased diamonds many times and I get charged without getting them. Could you please fix this problem? Thank you..Version: 1.2.5.1

ReconnectingAll the time the game doesn’t start. It’s always showing reconnecting when you start the match..Version: 1.1.8.1

VIP is not a good optionIn this game there are vip members, they only win the game which is not fair Bio should play only with vip not normal people. And multiple times I tried to play quick magic I always don’t get dice number in favor to me. My opponent is very much lucky to get all the numbers which he requires. One game two game it’s ok, but more than 5 game same thing happened with me.Version: 1.1.9.1

People teaming upThis is a fun game except for a few things. Number one the game decides who will win and lose. If you are the loser you won’t roll much 6’s or keep rolling triple 6, people will kill you a lot and you won’t be able to kill much at all, and you will keep rolling low numbers. Another thing is when people team up against you, they will chase you and kill your but not kill the others in the match. When you are in your house and need a 1 you will not get it until your opponent that’s way behind goes home and win!.Version: 1.2.8.0

Pire jeuxCe jeu te donne pas la main pour jouer c’est eux qui choisissent qui perds et qui gagne. Pire jeu ever.Version: 1.2.6.1

Constant errorsDon’t even waste your time. This is the most irritating experience with any game I’ve ever downloaded. I’ve tried multiple times, I even deleted and re-downloaded this app. It has the same error every time. No network connection. Please check your internet connection..Version: 1.1.6.2

ComplainingI need this option where I can play music or podcasts while I’m playing..Version: 1.2.2

The game is fixedIt’s very clear that the game is fixed it’s very stupid to do that and not fun to play it doesn’t depends on luck or on your movement it depends on random selection by the system if you win or not..Version: 1.2.3

Last versionThe last version is very bad you can't play with your friends and even the chat in private is not working looking like there is no internet can you please fix this problem ASAP, thank you..Version: 1.2.0

ProblemHello, I have updated the app to the latest version which is 1.2.0. However, other players who has the same version cannot see the invitation. Is there something wrong with the app because it happened to multiple of my friends. Whenever I send the invitation, they don’t get anything. It’s frustrating!!!! Thank you,.Version: 1.2.0

I took extra effort to write a reviewGame is 100% rigged and not at all fair. They make it in such a way you get addicted to the game and then you keep on losing because the dice will give unfavourable numbers to the user while others get it favourable. Finally you would be forced to purchase diamonds. I am deleting the app..Version: 1.1.9.1

Don’t download or try to but anything in this appThey are crooks they will take ur money and never give u anything the worst customer service ever they stole over $600 from my bank account and I had to dispute all my purchases to get my money back.Version: 1.2.3

Waste of timeThis is just west of time All the time error error error Don’t recommend this game..Version: 1.2.6.1

Please fix itHi, i have tried to download this game so many times the game isn’t working it says layabox Init failed. Please fix it. It works fine with my friends why me?.Version: 1.1.8.1

Make this game more fun . Reconnecting problems andHi my games goes on and off . Getting so annoy . Make this Yalla Ludo more interesting only subcontinent players no American or uk player it’s only me who from uk it also say it’s isn’t in the core format when I connect to my Facebook account . I was on level 11 plz help asap 12 April 2020.Version: 1.1.8.1

Very bad connectionI already paid real money to get gems and when O use them they give the same number again and again! Plus i am trying to create a room and it is not working how can i play with my friends!.Version: 1.1.8.1

ScamEven if you mute a user they can still talk to you. Privacy compromised. Stay away..Version: 1.2.1

Unable to open the appI downloaded it from the App Store and tried opening it but its showing ‘Layabox Init failed’. How could i fix this problem?.Version: 1.1.8.1

NotI usually play this game but one day my daughter who is 13 years old played this game. I was ok with that because it’s for age 9+ until one of the other players who was the boy from Pakistan asked my daughter about her age and personal information. She seriously got terrified and straight came to me and started crying and shivering. She was surprised how the strange person can ask about her basic details like age, real name and where u live..Version: 1.1.10

Flawed logicAfter a while it gets very easy to predict when will thw opponent get a 6 and also i have had a streak of games where the computer puts a logic where no matter what number you throw you the opponent will get the exact number to cut you off. It is coincidence if it happens a couple of times but bad logic if it happens all the time on multiple games. Very frustrating.Version: 1.2.5

اخر تحديث جداً سيئاخر تحديث جداً سيئ.Version: 1.2.0

My winning coins not updatingI am olaying on my silver tournament, i reach position 1 with 1M coins after that i earned 50k but its not updating. still my coins stuck on 1M coins. why it is? nobody responding my quarries..Version: 1.2.0

Very biased gameBased on my personal experience, I get enough point to just stay alive in the game. Once you are in a game room, the numbers always fall to favour one or two particular user. The game is not at all fair based on my experience. I have deleted the app for this reason as I don’t want to spend money to purchase gold coins or diamonds which will give the players a very u fair advantage..Version: 1.1.10

You lose when ur supposed to winFor the last move I needed 1 and I rolled the dice 22 times in a raw and never got 1 to win. Of course before that I needed 3 and I played 10 times and I got 2 then 1. The opponent was way behind and won 🤦🏼 It doesn’t make sense. Sometimes I can tell from the beginning who the winner will be. I’m gonna start looking for a different Ludo game..Version: 1.2.6.1

The most BIASED game...Ludo King is better!This game is the most biased and unfair game in this entire app store. It heavily favours users that spend money on the app and let them win the games, in particular those over 10k. It gives them the exact numbers on the dice to kill tokens, get to safety or inside their house. Users that don’t spend money on the app have no chance of winning or even having a fair game. It’s very disappointing to see you being controlled by capitalism. What’s meant to be a fun game for family and friends has been manipulated for greed. For anyone considering this game, get Ludo King..Version: 1.2.4.1

أقتراح ، مُجرد ‏رأييء !؟😌🤌🏽تَطوير أو مأيسمى تحديث ، وهو عبارة عن مشاركة الستوريات سواء كان صور أم مَقْطع لمدة لاتَزِيد عَن 7 دقائق . - 🔚 وبَالـخـتَـام : < شَكراً جَزِيلاً لَگُم > 💐😊 ' أتمنى لَكم بِداية يَوم سعيد '🤗✋🏼.Version: 1.2.4.1

Use ludoHacked thief app.Version: 1.2.6.1

Reconnecting issueI am having the same issue won’t let me join a private room saying reconnecting all the time what are you doing about this issue.Version: 1.1.8.1

RiggedThe game obviously is in favour for those who either pay or has just started playing. Anyone who has played the game for a few hours will realise that the only people who win are people who buy things from the shop or brand new players. NOT AN ACTUAL FAIR GAME..Version: 1.2.3

Many errorsThis game bring a lot for heading when you get it. There are a lot of mistaken need serious fix. I do not recommend anyone to use it until they solve their issues.Version: 1.2.0

Not working well and getting worseWay too many errors and it keeps lagging and glitches, also sometimes no matter what you do to mute the sound even the spectators can be heard speaking loud and there’s no way to mute them. Adding to that the gifts my friends send me are never received, the number that shows on the dice is different than the number of steps you’re allowed to move your tokens most of the times, and even if you win first place it sometimes either shows you as second place or lost or even worse kicks you out of the game. These days the game became so much of a mess that when I contact them I no longer get a response. Just another poor attempt at monetising everything and even if you pay you get the same disappointing results..Version: 1.2.5.1

Forced to keep accountBeen trying to delete my account as my son created it i was fine for him to play but now that he discovered the chat room i do not fell comfortable my child to be having conversation with adults that he does not know i may add he’s under 10 years old but for some reason it fails all the time for the past few weeks. should be as you guys say easy to delete if you do not want to stay not forced to stay. Should not give a misleading information to people stay true to what you advertise..Version: 1.2.5

Lost my moneyI loved to play this game and spent over 20$ but after leaving the game for a week or two I came back to the game and it logged me out and I lost my progress in the game and lost the money I spent . Unacceptable!.Version: 1.2.1

ProblemIt is not working just saying latbox init failed!!.Version: 1.1.8.1

Showing invalid roomShowing invalid room message even after trying a million times, worst experience ever.Version: 1.2.0

ProblemI have a problem in commenting and speaking in rooms ,could you please fix it . Thank you.Version: 1.2.7.2

Yalla LudoI can’t play with my friends it’s letting me play with random people but not with friends I have gave feedback but I haven’t got any reply back.Version: 1.2.0

Not workingIt’s not working it’s saying layabox Init failed?!!.Version: 1.1.8.1

Very badHi Yalla Ludo company, I downloaded this game to play with my friends online and I couldn’t do it. We have tried many times and the results were the same. I hope you fix this problem as soon as possible. I am a user from the Untied Kingdom..Version: 1.2.0

Very badOnly sound feature is good, otherwise its a crap. It make you feeling bored even after 1 game. Always favor the game room creator, many 6 & 5 dice consecutively. Very boring.Version: 1.1.8.1

Fahadمافي اي استجابة لحل المشكلات الخاصة في حسابي.Version: 1.2.5.1

Games are fixedRegardless if you are level 1 or level 100. No matter how much experience you have, majority of the times the game favors upon the opponent. My opponent was 24 steps away from home and I only needed one on a dice to win. On my turn I used my diamonds to turn the dice twice and still failed to win the game. No longer playing this or any app ludo game on the App Store..Version: 1.2.7.2

Unfair gameWhy whenever I play with more than 50k coins I lost while my opponent gets 6 every single time and I rarely get 6? And when I play with less that 10k coins you let me win but never win when I play with 50k or above 👎🏽 I lost 10 games in row with 50k’s and all those 10 games I got 6 less than 15 times in all those 10 games. Last time I deleted the game out of frustration for long time and still the same now when I downloaded it again 👎🏽..Version: 1.2.2

مشكلة في المايكاتلدي مشكله في غرفتي ، لا استطيع سماع الاخرين ، لاكن هم يسمعونني.Version: 1.2.4.1

Poor AppNot able to create or join Room Worked only for a day.Version: 1.1.8.1

The gameHello. The game has become very bad, I am one of the people who enrich the game in terms of shipping and I have demands, please look at it. . 1- Please fix errors of inviting a friend to play. 2- Canceling the rooms property in the council and we hope for the best.Version: 1.2.0

Not goodThere should be an option to turn off chat. Every time a game starts I have to mute every mic. Different version for iPhone and Samsung. It’s not fair. Samsung version gets more rewards. The daily tasks calendar is 30 days for some people and only 7 days for iPhone..Version: 1.2.5.1

Worst customer service EVER.Absolutely appalling customer service (CS). Had done multiple purchases and all of them took my money and didn’t give the diamonds. Spoke to ingame support team, they told me to message their whatsapp service. Whatsapp CS replies ONCE per day and leaves on read. After being left on read I messaged ingame CS again and they said theres a “problem” in your device and we wont compensate you. Heard this reason given to other Apple device users. BIGGEST SCAMMERS ON THIS PLANET. Stay Away..Version: 1.3.0.0

Download for misery!!!!!This is actually a great app for Ludo, however as soon as you reach gold status by playing over 100 games...the developers wipe your profile so you have to re-register and start again to play in the same leagues as before...Apple should investigate this totally unfair practice...DO NOT DOWnload unless you want misery!!!.Version: 1.2.1

Purchase didn’t receiveHey Yalla Ludo developers, I tried to purchase diamonds maybe 5 times now, but I didn’t receive any. I was charged 5 times..Version: 1.2.5.1

DimondsEvery time I purchase dimonds they wont be added and thats the fourth time i want my money back or put the dimonds in my credit.Version: 1.2.5.1

Not working please fix itHello, I have tried so many times to download this game but they writer to me Layabox init failed. Please do something and fix it thank u..Version: 1.1.8.1

Notifications for private messagesPlease add notification alert for private messages..Version: 1.2.2

Not fair at allWhy is it my dice dice playing up all the time 3 days it has playing up it can’t be playing like this I understand that if I lose I lose but the dice in fair can’t be giving the other all sixes every time unfair.Version: 1.2.3

Became a money game instead of strategyIn this game, you can be very good but if other player has diamonds (which can be purchased) you can lose against him. They should put a option where one can not use diamonds. Stop diamond use in tournaments. All these rich people use diamonds until they win the game. That is so bogus..Version: 1.1.9.1

Yalla wont work on 4gThe game is perfect on wifi bt 4g it shows network connection failed.Version: 1.2.3

Terrible appI reinstalled this app nearly 5x and I cant get past the homepage. I tried ‘continue as guest’ and I tried ‘login using apple id’. They dont work. Cant even play it and my phone is the latest iphone 12 with the latest ios so i dont know why i cant play this game. And yes i have the terms and conditions box ticked. I dont know what the problem is! Please fix this i really want to try this game..Version: 1.2.3

What’s changed?This game used to be so fun Now it’s the least enjoyable Ludo ever!! I used to win sometimes but now it’s impossible. I’m really good with a decent luck always so close to win but i end up being the loser!!! Has thr winning rate become linked to specific accounts? Or linked to payment conditions? It’s just selly i keep losing the games & of course i now lost my interest in Yalla Ludo ..Version: 1.2.5.1

The musicI find the music is irritating and annoying so if you care to change it would be great thanks alot.Version: 1.1.8.1

LuIts says reconnecting every time I enter 😞 I love this game please fix it.Version: 1.1.8.1

Haven’t get diamonds after payingHi yalla management! Yesterday i try more than 5 time to buy diamonds and every time money waa deducted from my account but there wasn’t had any diamond transfer to my account .... please resolve this issue.Version: 1.2.5.1

Game feedbackWorst experience, bought diamonds for the game and transaction processed but game diamonds are not there yet it has been 2 days already..Version: 1.2.5.1

Very bad appI am using this app from past 4 months. But today the app keeps asking me to login. I know my ID but there is no option to login with that ID. Instead you must use Facebook/Twitter/AppleID/mobile number. It doesn’t allow me to login either way or see my coins. Lucky I just got screen shot of my account and coins yesterday. I have contacted your Facebook team but no reply from that. It seems this is some king of scam app after all. Watch out of racist people who plays in there as this app shows one’s name and country..Version: 1.2.0

This is ridiculous!At this time, I have to rate this game low. My family loves this game...but this is the 2nd time that the game has updated and kicked me out, causing me to start over from the beginning. I was at level 19. I just spent money on diamonds...now all of that is gone. Please give me back my money and restore my levels. This is unfair. At this time, I am deleting this game until you guys can resolve this issue..Version: 1.2.3

Online invite Ludo not working with freindsHi I spend 3 hours to play with my freinds Ludo but every time I try to send invite he doesn’t receive it and when send him the the room ID number and that still doesn’t work and it say invalid number this app is so annoying it gave me a headache please solve this problem.Version: 1.2.0

No goodHi it wont let me play or join any game n its keep freezing after i send request.Version: 1.2.0

ScamHi well I have been using this app from UK. This app is a total scam it works in a way that you just spend money. It will make you lose on purpose as everything is controlled. Don’t waste your money and time on this app. AVOID. THANK YOU.Version: 1.2.4.1

Never buy gold I bought twice and the gave nothing I talked to them and the didn’t return my moneyScam.Version: 1.2.6.0

Score/Play history/TeamsYou should be able to see the wins and loses against friends, there should be a history which tracks it, also the option to create a team battle with friends and not random people.Version: 1.3.0.0

Worst services!!! UnexpectedToday is 31 December 2021. However I paid for vip 22 December 2021, I didn’t get that service yet . Last 8/9 months I never face that kind of problem for vip subscription, but this month I m very much disappointment. I m trying to solve that issue last 9 days. I already give feedback 2/3 times, I have all the prove that I submitted in the feedback, I tried to contact with management, but unfortunately they r not helpful... It’s unexpected!!!! On one is helping me in a proper way… It’s already passed 9 days, I don’t know what’s going on… my $43 gone, but I didn’t get that service 😰…however I paid for that I m unable to get that service…..Version: 1.2.8.0

علاسوء لعبة متنصف وحملتها ٣مرات واخر مرة حلفت امسحها ونصحت كل الي اصدقاء مسحوها معي صفر نجمة.Version: 1.2.4.1

Worst gameWorst game app.Version: 1.2.6.1

I can create a private room anymoreFor. Some reason with the new update you can’t create a private room for you and your friends, ruined the game for me..Version: 1.2.7.2


🙂 Yalla Ludo - Ludo&Domino Positive Reviews
Is Yalla Ludo - Ludo&Domino not working?

Yalla Ludo - Ludo&Domino works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Yalla Ludo - Ludo&Domino.

⛔   Yalla Ludo - Ludo&Domino Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Yalla Ludo - Ludo&Domino
YallaChat negative reviews, comments
YallaChat Negative Reviews

YallaChat is a free messaging app. Simple and fast, it can be downloaded and used for free. YallaChat makes you safely c...

Yalla Lite - Group Voice Chat negative reviews, comments
Yalla Lite - Group Voice Chat Negative Reviews

Yalla Lite is the lightweight version of Yalla, which is the most popular Live Group Voice Talking and Entertaining Comm...

101 Okey Yalla negative reviews, comments
101 Okey Yalla Negative Reviews

Enjoy voice chat & play Turkish 101 Okey Dear friends, are you still bothered by the pandemic? Do you miss the precious...

Waha - 3D Avatar Voice Chat negative reviews, comments
Waha - 3D Avatar Voice Chat Negative Reviews

Discover a virtual world which connects friends with endless possibilities in Waha! Party & meetup in virtual 3D scene...

Yalla Baloot & Hand negative reviews, comments
Yalla Baloot & Hand Negative Reviews

Dear friends, do you miss the old days playing baloot with your lovely friends in real life? Regardless of the distance,...

Yalla Ludo HD — For iPad negative reviews, comments
Yalla Ludo HD — For iPad Negative Reviews

Yalla Ludo HD, an app with voice chat, is specially designed for iPad. It enables players to enjoy smooth game experienc...

Yalla - Group Voice Chat Rooms negative reviews, comments
Yalla - Group Voice Chat Rooms Negative Reviews

Yalla is the most popular Live Group Voice Talking and Entertaining Community. Voice Chat and play games with people fro...

Yalla Parchis negative reviews, comments
Yalla Parchis Negative Reviews

Yalla Parchis is an app where you can voice chat with friends while playing games. Convenient real-time voice chat Voic...