SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off App SupportTilting Point LLC

SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off Positive Reviews

4.7
4.77102 star

Total 93 Positive Reviews

SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off App User Positive Comments93 comments

SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off app received 93 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about spongebob: krusty cook-off?

Please wait! SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off Facebook comments loading...



It’s fun, but there is an annoying feature...In general, this game is awesome! Absolutely fantastic! However every-time I finish a level, the ban n mart opens and I have to close it every time when I don’t need to upgrade. I love it though definitely deserves 4 starts. Good job!.Version: 1.0.25

Fun but...I have been loving this game but with this newest update it’s not letting me play the game and forcing me to go to the App Store to update it but I don’t have the option to update so now I’m just stuck not being able to play it.Version: 1.0.8

FUNNEST GAMEI always loved spongebob diner dash and couldn’t stop playing it so when I saw the add for this I downloaded it straight away. Super fun and cute LOVE IT... I just hope there’s more than 3 levels.Version: 1.0.9

Lots of bugsSo first let’s get started with the layout it’s great and everything runs smooth until you start to earn accomplishments while finishing a level, It gives you the reward of the level after finishing pancakes and just freezes on that screen. You can continue to make pancakes with no costumers. A good ole exit the app trick and it restarts you where you left off. When you join back into the game it give you the accomplishment award and then you can continue playing the game until you achieve another accomplishment. There is also 1 more but when you get rewarded for a level and the leaderboard to the left of the screen is touched to see your ranking you always stay stuck in the level as mentioned above. Overall I give it a 4 the game is fun and it’s challenging yea there are gems and money but the gems are easy to get if you actually play the game. Fun game just need updates.Version: 1.0.17

Want my money backI bought this for my child too but it’s far to difficult I can manage with the fast pace and enjoy the challenge. I spent five quid for more diamonds to upgrade the kitchen etc but the annoying thing is sometimes when I complete a task the customers walk off and the screen is frozen, (not entirely because you can still cook stuff) but it will not exit from that screen and can take a day or too to un freeze, it’s so annoying and frustrating. I want my money back to be honest because What’s the point of keeping a game you can’t access when you want to. What a waste of time progressing through the game and what a waste of money..Version: 1.0.17

FunIt is a fun game.Version: 1.0.15

Little complaintsOver all I think this game is very good and addictive. There are a few small problems though. The odds of getting a new character according to the information tab is %50 chance. Now I have pulled that machine about 6 or 7 times and haven’t got a single one. The game is still playable without the recommended characters but a lot harder. Forgive me if I’m wrong but the only time I get to use said machine is once a day as a daily thing. Other than that you have to pay for tickets. I just think rewards should be earned, not bought. But other than that. It is a good game.Version: 1.0.34

One little feature ruins the game :(I absolutely love this game, but I feel that I keep accidentally trashing things I don’t want I don’t know if it’s only me or not but I wish there was an option in the settings to turn of trashing.Version: 1.0.7

Obsessed and in love- except hate the double tap to trashI absolutely love this game and am so obsessed. My only issue is that to put something in the trash is a double tap and I often lose at levels because I double tap by accident. Surely if I wanted to trash it I could tap the item then the bin or something easier! Other than that I love it.Version: 1.0.8

Annoying glitches!Game would be perfect if it didn’t have so many glitches. Every time I opt to watch an advert to speed up waiting time for updates or to get an extra life, it shows the advert for the Toki solitaire game and it never works. I watch the adverts and don’t get time taken off or get a life! It also won’t let me get a gem for using all 6 interiors even though I have used them all..Version: 1.0.18

Frenetic Pace - Perfect BalanceI got this for my kid but it’s too difficult for him, then I got totally addicted to it for the last couple of weeks as a stress-buster between Skype for Business meetings. It’s fast-paced enough to be genuinely challenging as soon as you’re through the training levels, so there’s a little endorphin hit when you finally beat the level you’ve been stuck on for a day. Honestly, you have to go into a sort of trance sometimes to deliver the orders on time, and it’s a buzz. At times it’s almost impossible until you’ve upgraded your kitchen equipment, which can take a lot of grinding on previous levels to save up the cash and jewels. But that’s part of its charm, and part of the hook of any game, really: the balance between frustration and achievement. You don’t get one without the other. And if it was too easy you’d complete the game within a day. Maybe this is a weird comparison, but it made me think of Zelda Breath of the Wild: the soft-locks and barriers to progress have to be really well-calibrated so that you don’t just lose interest, and I think they’ve got the balance just right here, even if I’m currently going a little crazy waiting 6 hours for a bacon dish to be delivered. In conclusion: I’m embarrassed by how addicted I am to this game..Version: 1.0.17

LoveThis is the best and I watch SpongeBob on tv.Version: 1.0.26

Bug??Love this game a bunch. But I found there is a level on Pinky’s Popcorn where you have to serve 50 dishes however there are only 49 customers?? Not very fair, maybe you should fix that🙂 otherwise fantastic game!.Version: 1.0.38

I don’t have life’s anymoreIt’s been stuck at zero lives for twelve hours and it counts down but i don’t get any lives..Version: 1.0.15

It’s really funTry it. It gets HARD though. ;).Version: 1.0.34

Gem problemI love this game, but you guys really need to figure out the gem situation. Not being able to get gems (which are literally NEEDED to advance in the game) without money or ads that are limited, is completely unfair. I get you guys want money, but it’s not fun the more you play it because you can’t get anywhere. At least add a feature that gives you money over time, like the life feature where you get more lives after a certain amount of minutes. With a feature like that it won’t prevent people from being too impatient to buy your gems, but it will also give those who can’t afford them with REAL money, a chance to enjoy the game they are playing. PLEASE fix this problem. Almost all of the review I’m reading are addressing this and yet it’s still not fixed. If you can’t fix this problem then at least explain to me why you can’t or why you won’t..Version: 1.0.28

Really good fun!I’ve like games from this developer in the past, and this one is true to form! I get bored easily of mobile games but look forward to keep on playing this one, as for the moment it’s really delivered..Version: 1.0.15

My Family’s Obsessed With This GameMy Family Is Obsessed With This Game! It’s So Fun And Really Entertaining! Spongebob Is For Little Kids But My Sister Is 12 Yrs Old And She’s Playing It And My Other Sister Is 23 Yrs Old And She Loves The Game! Great Job Creating This!.Version: 1.0.7

Sponge bob his best gameThis game is so fun and I love the free stuff and I can’t stop getting off it so I say you should get this game for free and you can pay 💰 nothing but fake money 💰 this game is for girls and boys all ages are aloud to play this game thanks 🙏 yous for reading this helpful message and please get this app or game.Version: 1.0.11

This is a great game but....I really like this game but there is some things I don’t like one is they make you use your boosters and I know that I’m going waste them because I don’t need it . Two is that it was this one round where you have to get a amount of money in 30 or 60 seconds and I tried this round over and over again but I couldn't get it and then I noticed that the costumers were walking super slow . And I feel like it was unfair because the customers where walking slower than usual and I was frustrated so can you guys update this game and make the customers walk at the same paste as the other rounds . Three they try to make you used your diamonds too and I don’t like that because I want to save them and they keep trying to make me use them and that’s another thing you guys should update . But overall this is a very fun game but I think you guys should make changes ..Version: 1.0.26

GoodThis game I very cool but there’s 1 thing that is very frustrating.it is frustrating because the thing on level 1 the 70 second timer.can you please change it and don’t stop making great games.Version: 1.0.24

Good but could be betterWould be nice if you didn’t need to use gems as well as coins to buy upgrades, or at least easier to get gems. And also that you have to wait hours after buying an upgrade... besides that it’s awesome!.Version: 1.0.37

Good Game!I love this game so much. But lately it’s been crashing every time I go into it, firstly it started off as crashing every now & then after I win a level - but now I can’t even play the game. I open it, it loads & then it crashes. At first I thought it was my phone, I deleted other apps/photos to make room for it, I even deleted this app & downloaded it again, but it’s still happening. Therefore I cannot give a 5 star review, but other than that, it’s a good game..Version: 1.0.9

Cute concept but in it for the moneyIt’s a cute idea to make this popular cooking game in the world of Spongebob. However, there are requirements to get special gems to upgrade items which takes some game playing. Clearly a means for people to purchase these gems..Version: 1.0.8

InterestingThis genre of games is by no means original.. but this game takes an interesting take on it. It’s much more fast paced and chaotic. There is less emphasis on the food, but more on the very impatient customers, which I actually really like. There is less focus on mechanics and controls and you usually just have to tap without dragging or anything. There are some big flaws though. I always end up throwing my food away by accident since the trash can is so close to the food, which causes me to lose some levels. I guess they could fix this by moving the trash can over a bit maybe? Also the game gets more and mote difficult to progress the further you go on since you need lots of gems and gold. I like to farm earlier levels because they give you lots of gold. Though there are some flaws, I think the fast paced gameplay is really addicting and is worthy of 4 stars..Version: 1.0.18

Good gameThis game has no ads so far... it is a good game but like when do we get the krabby patties?.Version: 1.0.22

Most favourite gameThis is my favourite game! It’s so fun and not boring and doesn’t cost money! You should really get this game.Version: 1.0.15

Alright Game, pretty buggyI'm really enjoying this game except I'm experiencing a bug where once you complete a level and the win screen pops up, instead of bringing you back to the in-game menu, it just goes back into the level, and it acts as if I'm still trying to complete it. However, nothing happens, no customers come by and it's just waiting for something to trigger. I'm able to cook and trash food still but I'm unable to press pause and leave the level, making me have to close the app and open back up. (Im on level 60 on the pancake section and it's been happening for the last 3 levels) Also the Gem mechanic seems pretty broken. It's hard to earn more than one Gem at a time without paying money. I'd rather watch ads to get free Gems rather than paying for them. With that in mind, it's difficult to progress through the game without either watching ads or paying for in game transactions. I understand that game devs need an income but again, I'd gladly watch ads for Gems if they're giving me more than 5 at a time, since progressing needs well over that amount. (Honestly pick Coins or Gems to help progress, not both).Version: 1.0.15

Very good so farThis is game is very fun and challenging it also involves my all time favourite cartoon from when I was young - spongebob Definitely recommend downloading this game.Version: 1.0.15

Lots of funHonestly never get sick of it I’m addicted.Version: 1.0.39

Waste of YOUR money and TIMEI say that because to progress in the game after a certain point... the MONEY HUNGRY developers make it nearly impossible!!!! You have to spend your actual HARD EARNED MONEY .. on gems in a GAME :/ . You need gems to upgrade equipment, buy boosters , buy cookies , buy this and that and this and that . You eventually become stuck . And whenever you win a gem.. it’s one yeah ONE FUNKY STUPID GEM and no matter how many ONE gems you get ..!it does not add up enough for you to progress without you purchasing them. Since the developers THINK it’s soooooooo many ways to earn them. I already spent 5 dollars and if I could get it back I would ! Don’t even waste your time. I’m sure DINNER DASH or w.e is just as fun. Or even cooking in your own kitchen . At least your money is going to stuff you REALLY NEED . Hard pass.Version: 1.0.26

Hi .I don’t have any idea what I am going to do With out the game So if I didn’t have this game I would be bored and sad but Roblox doesn’t work and if you see someone named Zara_bow32 please give them a free pet but the game is amazing just saying🤩🤩🤩🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳😍🤯.Version: 1.0.23

Hi I’m just going into workHi I did call the office call me when I can get the stuff done I will be sure you will be able and will be done at your house at three and I can get them for the weekend so you wanna I have to call them back.Version: 1.0.26

Excellent gameDoes exactly what it says on the tin. Only down side is needing gems and tickets to level up and upgrade.Version: 1.0.27

Music optionI enjoy playing this game but when I updated it I was sad when I realised you changed the music please change it back to the original music or add an option to switch between music tracks, thanks!.Version: 1.0.15

Sound characterI wish there were sound characters but love the Hawaiian song to the background.Version: 1.0.29

CrashingSince the new update the app keeps freezes and doesn’t let me click to X button to get out so have to completely close the app down other than that the game is awesome.. good truck is abit tricky on level 4 and be good to have more booster instead of buying them.Version: 1.0.34

Speed Up is broken??So just one thing that’s been bugging for weeks now and you should probably FIX IT: the Speed Up option for the upgrades? DOES NOT WORK ANYMORE. I’ve watched ads after ads, but the time isn’t getting taken off. It was fine before, but for the last couple of weeks, I’m just watching ads on repeat for nothing. Same with the extra gem one. Might want to fix that. Getting really annoying, because what’s the point of having it there if it doesn’t work?? Thanks..Version: 1.0.18

NiceIt’s a good game but it crashes so much. It’s gotten to the point where after every level the game crashes and the only thing the saves is losing a life (I don’t get the money from the level). I even restarted my phone but it clearly isn’t the issue.Version: 1.0.23

Coming soon enquiryThe game is absolutely fantastic, love the way it’s set out, with the story line and challenges. I have just completed ham-a-lot restaurant, however I can’t seem to start the next storyline with Juice Bar, it’s saying that it will be coming soon. Do you know when this will be??.Version: 1.0.15

Really good game but quite money grabbingThis game is really fun and definitely challenging but upgrading kitchen equipment and foods not only cost coins but jewels as well which is annoying to save up jewels and then waiting a few hours to receive the equipment. Another thing I’ve noticed is the challenges are IMPOSSIBLE to complete and get the 15 jewels reward without using any boosters or spending 12 jewels when you run out of time or customers. This game is still fun though and I do enjoy it thoroughly. I wish it didn’t require sooo many jewels to upgrade equipment, it’s bad enough you have to wait 3+ hours. They really have done everything to make you want to spend money on jewels!! That I would say is the only negative and kinda makes me lose interest as I have to wait ages to play again if I don’t have the jewels or waiting for an upgrade. Download if you don’t mind waiting or have money to spend :).Version: 1.0.28

Keeps crashingI’ve had this game for a real while and it’s really fun!! However the new update has made the game crash every time I finish a level which is frustrating! It’s been really great otherwise so far!.Version: 1.0.23

Super fun and no glitchesThe game is fun and it passes the time.Version: 1.0.38

Get this gameIt’s good there’s no adds And It’s very very very good.Version: 1.0.28

YayI love this app but it doesn’t seem to be that much good.Version: 1.0.34

Great game but fix the glitches please.The game is great and really addictive. The new features are great. The biggest problem is the amount of glitches which occur when a need update is issued . The games keeps switching off. This is driving me crazy to the point which I’m not playing it. This is spoiling the game play of a really good game. It would be great if you could fix it..Version: 1.0.34

👍This game is amazing because it works perfectly.Version: 1.0.20

GREAT GAMEYEs you do need diamonds to get through levels but if you upgrade the kitchen and the restaurant with coins you will intern get lots of diamonds back as your restaurant will upgrade its prestige-ness. So all the levels not completed isn’t in vain as your money will go up. Only gripe I have is I’ve completed all the levels I can and the juice bar won’t open even though I’ve completed the hamalot level HELP!.Version: 1.0.17

Best Cooking GameI’ve played many cooking games similar to this, but I’ve enjoyed playing this one the most. What happens more often than not, after a few hours of gameplay, you cannot progress without spending any money on the game. This game is designed to truly be free for its game player and I greatly appreciated that! Another thing I like about the game is that the cash earned in one restaurant can be spent in another! So if you’re running low on coins for your current upgrades, just go back to your old on and get more coins! The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because I think the wait time for your upgrades is way too long! I’m only on the second restaurant and my final fryer upgrade is 2 hours long. There’s no reason for this! It forces me to put the game down because I don’t purchase upgrades until I absolutely have to have them to beat a level..Version: 1.0.23

Really GoodSo I just got this on my iPhone and wow... This game is so good and I really like it. There’s nothing wrong with this and it’s super nice! Well done to the creators of this game because this game is so nice I really love it. 🤩 Really good game and I would recommend it to you guys reading this! I wish I had ideas for updates but anyway really really really good game!! - IPlayYou.Version: 1.0.20

I’m very happyThe customer service was excellent.Version: 1.0.25

Needs tech attention but addictiveI love this game. The levels are a challenge but super fun,which I enjoy playing everyday. The only downfall is the game keeps glitching. Sometimes I have to close it down because I can’t press the red exit button other times I can’t play at all because it freezes. Needs tech attention.Version: 1.0.38

Don’t Trash levelsLOVE this game! Super fun and addicting. Only down fall is the Don’t trash levels... every time I play one out of no where it says I trashed. I thought I may have hit the trash can by mistake but nope! I’ve slowed down and took my time and still it randomly the second chance screen comes up!!! So sad :(.Version: 1.0.7

Good Game but needs a better gem useI think needing the gems to upgrade appliances is a stupid idea, the gems would be better at use on the interior. Otherwise my progress is stumped because i cannot upgrade and i cant pass levels without upgrading so its a bit of an endless cycle leading to nowhere but frustration with the game that just makes me want to stop playing the whole game altogether and deleting it..Version: 1.0.17

FunI been playing this game for a while now and at some stages I’ve been right behind waiting for new restaurants to open. I like the new challenge but since then my game keeps freezing and it won’t let me press buttons especially if I pause the game I can’t press continue and end up forfeiting the level. Apart from that which is probably my first issue ever, I do love this game it’s so much fun!.Version: 1.0.34

I love this game but...The reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the wait time just to get 1 life back when you hit 0. It’s get pretty boring when you have already used watched the video and don’t have enough gems to buy a life, and still have around 30 minutes for another life. This wouldn’t be as much of a pain if you cut the wait to at least 5 minutes, or added something else to do in the game during the wait. May I recommend actually getting to build bikini bottom, adding a factory where you have to work to grow, pick, box and ship out. Maybe even putting the aspect of the sims into it, you know getting to create a character and take care of it in bikini bottom, getting pets, really their is many opportunities to make this get a perfect score. But other than that it deserves a 5 star review. Also, if you do have to wait that long at least give us more lives in the process..Version: 1.0.15

The game is fun.For those who love this genre of gameplay i think you should try it. At higher level it's fast pace and rewarding. The game has a gimmick that differs itself from other games of its type. That is in other games, you have to drag ingredients around. You have to drag to serve customers. Not here. You just have to tap the ingredients and it automatically moves the the food. You can think of it as a con or a pro. I personally think it's awesome. I dropped 7 bucks at the game to get some gems and remove ads. For the price of a cheap take out, i think it's well worth the money. The ads are not intrusive like other games. But it does get annoying when you just want to grind some coins. Upgrades costs gems and and gold. I was able to max upgrade Area 1's kitchen and decor completely free to play. I only spent starting in Area 2. I am pretty sure Area 2 can be completed F2P as well. The game also has a gacha system for outfits if you are into that. One con I will say though. The trashcan is too close counted. At higher level when it's super intensive, I have accidentally throw my food away causing me to lose a level. The biggest pro for me has to be the high pace serving at higher levels. Feels super rewarding when I can clear a screen full of customers. Take my review with a grain of salt. I am a big fan of this genre of gameplay..Version: 1.0.15

Very addictive but annoying glitchI do love this game and find it very addictive. But I keep getting a glitch where the dialogue freezes at certain points and I can’t physically progress - closing the game and opening it again doesn’t work. It’s happened twice now.Version: 1.0.39

Great app but...This is a great app but there are some things that i don’t like about it. Like when your playing the game and you pass like the level and you go up to the harder one it gets a lot harder and it kinda makes it frustrating to do like when your serving and you need to serve let’s say 32 people i would always get super close like i would get 31 or 30 some number that’s really close and it frustrates me like by a lot and when you try to play again you run out of lives you will have a life time limit and so you check and go back on to the game later you might think oh that’s just logging back on the the game what’s so bad about that well once your finally calmed down a little bit you log back on and then your just mad or frustrated again i have definitely been in this situation personally and i have no idea if it’s happened to you or... but it’s an alright game overall.Version: 1.0.18

Supers.Génial..Version: 1.0.29

Good butIt’s good but something I find annoying is that you can’t choose who a plate goes to. When I make three plates up for the first person who showed up it gives them to other people who ordered the same thing even though they showed up later. It’s annoying when I’m trying to complete one order so another customer can come in and it just gives the plates to three different people..Version: 1.0.8

HuhGreat game so far! the only annoying thing is the amount of ads and idk if it’s just my phone that does it but sometimes after an ad finishes the game glitches out and freezes and i have to restart it. please fix this bug.Version: 1.0.17

Dev Feedback- First of all its a fun game, player has to be strategic in levelling up their appliances and ingredients using gems and coins and currently its adequately distributed so its up to the player to balance their use of gems and coins - Slight issue with “Second Chance” - in levels where trash is not to be used, it seems most apparent that double tapping on a food item can cause it to be deleted? If this is correct, it’s not a good function as our fingers are too big for such small screen play, and I often fail at levels for accidentally activating the trash. It can be quite frustrating and can be worked around if the player presses delicately and carefully but this should be fixed, as double tapping is far to sensitive..Version: 1.0.7

Nothing to play forPlease give us the juice bar, I’ve been finished everything possible for over a few months and desperately want to keep playing.Version: 1.0.15

🤪🤩😇🙂🙃😉😌😍🥰😘😗😙😚😋😛😝😜🤪🤩🥳🤠🐶🐱🐭🐹🐰🦊🐻🐼🐨🐯🦁🐮🐷🐽🐸🐵🙈🙉🙊🐒🐔🐧🐦🐤🐣🐥🦆🦅🦉🦇🐺🐗🐴🦄🐝🐛🦋🐌🐞🐜🦟🦗🕷🕸🦂🐢🐍🦎🦖🦕🐙🦑🦐🦞🦀🐡🐠🐟🐬🐳🐋🦈🐊🐅🐆🦓🦧🦍🐘🦛🦏🐪🐫🦒🦘🐃🐂🐄🐎🐖🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🍏🍎🍊🍋🍓🍉🍌🍉🍉🍉🍉🍉🍉🍉🍉🍉.Version: 1.0.22

Great, but glitchesFirst off let me start by saying that I absolutely love this game. I am an avid PC gamer, but I love a good mobile game to waste time. This game is very different from other “restaurant” style mobile games. I love all of the different levels, I love the upgrades, I love the story line, it’s very nostalgic and truly a wonderful concept for a game. I have seen in other reviews people complaining about the gems, while I’m here to complain about the gems as well, it’s not in the way that others are. Just like in every other free mobile game ever, I knew that there would be microtransactions. This is how the game is kept free. My issue right now regarding the gems is that my achievements to receive gems are bugged. I have 2 achievements that I have completed, but it is saying that they aren’t done yet (“Who lives in a Pineapple Under the Sea” & “Sweet Abundance”). This is slightly frustrating as these gems are very rare to receive for free, but you NEED them to continue the game..Version: 1.0.18

It’s good but....Okay so so far I haven’t lost a life the game is good can’t complain much since it’s free but I have to complain about the upgrade ur kitchen thing since u have to have coins and gems to be able to upgrade am almost done with the game hope they don’t take long adding the other episodes.... listen if u like cooking games this is a good game I seen people say that it takes long to get ur lives back up but I don’t know if it’s tru since I haven’t lost a life yet so I can’t agree yet now I do have to agree with the coin and gems to be able to upgrade ur kitchen and another thing is on the second episode it ask for to much coins for u to be able to upgrade ur kitchen I think for ya to make this game a fulll amazing 5 star game h need to change the upgrade witch is.. u needing to have gems and coins to be able to upgrade and the cost of each upgrade!!! But for now I love them game can’t waite for new episodes to be added.Version: 1.0.15

Crashes and diamondsIt's a very good game but it crashes a lot and it is hard to get diamonds.Version: 1.0.37

ATTENTION PRODUCERS AND PEOPLEI personal love the game it’s super fun but my only dilemma is the fact that you run out of diamonds (gems). I completely understand that you can’t make the game super easy or the producers would never earn any prophets but I feel as if for the rewards done by the challenges should give you two instead of 1. However when you get two stars you get 2 diamonds but I just feel like somewhere in the middle of completing each level there should be some way to be able to get more diamonds to upgrade your kitchen appliances. For example for the krusty krab level I’m struggle with the diamond cost on the upgrades of the grill and other necessities which is making it difficult to continue playing the game. With all that said I still do think that this game is very easy to play since you don’t have to drag each item to the plate or to the customers and it is very fun! Thank you and I hope there could be a chance of getting just a few more diamonds:))..Version: 1.0.17

5 stars if you make it easier to get gems!!A lot of the levels aren’t able to be passed unless you have the highest upgraded appliances, which all require gems. As you unlock each new restaurant, the appliances get increasingly more expensive, requiring more gems per upgrade. We should be able to watch ads for gems, or give more than 1 gem/achievement. I’ve already purchased all of the dining upgrades and things that increase tips, it’s the gems that I need. You also can only purchase boosters with gems, and each is like 15 gems. Other than the gem issue, I have to say I really love this game. It really is a nice break from life, and being a diehard spongebob fan since I was about 5, I am so glad they finally released a game like this, as I’ve always played games with this style of having to serve a crowd. I really like how each restaurant has a different theme, different kinds of food, and all of the food items are laid out differently in each kitchen and require different sides toppings, so it keeps you on your toes. All in all, I’d recommend this game if we had other ways to get more gems!.Version: 1.0.18

AwesomI mean for a kids game this is pretty challenging for the brain - helps with quick thinking - structural and working under pressure . Might be good for hospo workers.Version: 1.0.15

I love this game, but..I absolutely love this game, but I am stuck at reloading the game into sandys bbq and she is talking to me but it won’t let me press anything and she isn’t actually saying anything. I literally cannot go to any other part of the game as it always reloads in the same place. I’ve tried reloading the game I’ve tried deleting it and reinstalling it and nothing is working..Version: 1.0.38

Not progressingI love the game and am addicted to it!!! But I’ve completed up to Hamalot and it’s saying the next one is opening soon but isn’t opening!! I love it so much but really wish I could progress in the game 😣.Version: 1.0.8

I love this so much💜💜.Version: 1.0.38

FunCook 👨‍🍳 is fantastic.Version: 1.0.15

Amazing,, IM OFICALLY ADICTED!!!!!!I started playing this game about 3 months ago but my iPad smashed.. but when I saw this amazing game on the App Store I went crazy I haven’t burned anything once and I’m number 1 after one day and I’ve completed the pancake stand after one day and I’m just levelling up the fame I’m also at the Krusty crab! For those who are at the Krusty crab I have a tip :) tip: if it’s too expensive for food items go back to the pancake stand and level up fame and play more levels :)! I’m normally to lazy to rate but this game,.. ITS JUST WOW I HIGLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS! :))!.Version: 1.0.39

It’s fun..It’s very fun I never had a problem with adds and it’s good thank you for making this!.Version: 1.0.38

Game stuck at sandys bbqHave really been enjoying this game have purchased lots of diamonds but game is stuck at around the half way Mark of sandys bbq after I have received the second of the two stars. Please fix !!.Version: 1.0.38

Bonboge😂😁This game is really cool really addictive and just fun too play its my sort of game😁❤️🌺.Version: 1.0.15

Best cooking game ever!Usually the cooking games I play are not at all fun, but the fact that this the greatest is because it is based on my favourite TV show, Spongebob Squarepants. Thank you Nickelodeon..Version: 1.0.15

Good but hardI loved the game until I reached level 29 at the pancake stand and I keep running out of time.Version: 1.0.28

Funny fun and fun!!!!!!So fun.Version: 1.0.34

I love it❤️🍔I absolutely love this game it is so much fun it’s a challenge of course but it doesn’t stop me from playing you don’t actually have to buy anything at all to keep playing this game of course the game does guilt trip you into buying more gems and you do need gems to get anything done but if you keep trying and keep doing it you can beat it the much harder levels I am so far ahead on this game it’s crazy I haven’t paid for one thing at all and I have constant gems just doing a little things as decorating upgrading whatever you can do but don’t buy dumb stuff obviously but it’s a really fun game it help passes the time and since we are under quarantine what I absolutely love about this game is how the color is beautiful it doesn’t lag it doesn’t glitch there are some ads so be prepared for that but you can just exit the game and then restart it and it will just be fine that’s what I do but it’s a pretty awesome game I love it.Version: 1.0.20

Great game BUTEverything about this game is great but i passed all the available levels, all the way up to Ham-a-lot, I finished all the levels and chests for the story but i cant play the next restaurant, it says “Coming soon” with a lock, please fix this !.Version: 1.0.9

Brilliant!So addictive and very easy to unlock gems and ability to watch adverts during waiting time of upgrading equipment so don’t have to come back to the game after a while! Would defo recommend.Version: 1.0.15

AddictiveVery fun game & once you get the hang of the game it still is gets more difficult which is nice because it challenges you. There’s lots of different rules & stuff that you can do. Different competitions which unlike other games do allow you to get gems, coins, & boosters but at a much slower pace. It is a game though that as you begin advancing in (because there’s different types of cook offs in which you cook different things in the characters houses etc.. for example in spongebob’s pineapple you’ll make pancakes; in sandy’s house you’ll do BBQ, obviously in the crusty crab you’ll make burgers etc..) but anyways, as you begin advancing to the other settings of the game it begins to be more expensive to buy the equipment necessary & you have to start over from buying things. As such, it can become very addictive and easy to want to invest some of your own money in order to get more of the coins, the gems, the boosters in order to advance to other levels..Version: 1.0.17

Great just one problemCan we please have more time I am stuck on a level and no matter how fats I try I can not get passed this level I know this is a bit silly but can we please have more time please or not have time at all.Version: 1.0.18

YayTHANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS GAME 😙😗😘🥰😍😙😗😘🥰😍.Version: 1.0.38

Made me so happy! 😊I love spongebob, it’s the best show ever and this is all to do with him and all his friends! Maybe not the pesky squidward. :> As spongebob is the main character I think this is one of my favourite games ever because as I said before, spongebob is the best!! To all the sponge bob voices (Tom Kenny, and the others) I think this is really cool and maybe you can try it too! I find it really fun because you like, play as spongebob, work your way up the leaderboard and have so much fun! (This is a little note to everyone who knows spongebob and is obsessed with him like me) If you have enough luck, you can even play as Sandy Cheeks, or Squidward Tentacles :).Version: 1.0.18

Glitchy but funThe game is very fun with its typical cooking game with a nostalgic 90s Spongebob twist. The most annoying glitches or bugs or what have you are that sometimes when a level is over and passed sometimes the screen will go back to whatever I was cooking. I’m still able to cook even though there are como customers and I can’t cause the game to leave it. I have to leave the app. Another thing is that, take for instance the pancake stand. I’m well past the story for that and just playing to get a high smile score and make money for upgrades. Well sometimes my smiles don’t go to the overall score. I’m not sure if it’s not just not showing the added total or if it isn’t being accounted for at all. It does concern me a bit cause I want my score higher lol. Overall a fun game. Spongebob’s look does kinda freak me out a bit. Idk what it is. But he looks kinda awkward, his outline maybe? Ot sure..Version: 1.0.17

Level 86 is impossible!I’m really enjoying this game but finding it impossible to pass level 86. There is a timer goal and you need to make over 6000$. Even with all upgrades and multiple boosters activated I cannot pass this level..Version: 1.0.18

Peter gameI am enjoying the game.Version: 1.0.38

A pretty good take on a classic conceptI’ve been enjoying the game so far. The pacing of the leveling is good, and I like the Spongebob themed added extras. I am a bit of a completionist, which means I like to max out all of the upgrades at each shop. That is a little difficult when I have to pay both coins (the main currency of the game) and gems (the paid currency of the game). You do earn gems slowly, but not fast enough to be efficient or particularly satisfying. That’s my biggest complaint, but otherwise I do like the game..Version: 1.0.15

Applications with positive comments similar to SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off
Tap Busters: Bounty Hunters Positive Reviews, comments
Tap Busters: Bounty Hunters Positive Reviews

Fulfill your destiny, Bounty Hunter! Battle against a dangerous army of weird aliens and bizarre monsters! TAP your way ...

Narcos: Cartel Wars & Strategy Positive Reviews, comments
Narcos: Cartel Wars & Strategy Positive Reviews

Destroy your enemies and become a powerful Capo - the leader of your own cartel in the official game of NARCOS! Power. ...

Operation: New Earth Positive Reviews, comments
Operation: New Earth Positive Reviews

Earth. Your home, your memories, your family... All is fading under the colossal shadow of an attacking alien force. Ju...

MMA Manager 2021 Positive Reviews, comments
MMA Manager 2021 Positive Reviews

Be the manager of your own gym and fight your way to the top! Hire the top-rated gym trainers and fight coaches. Train y...

Criminal Minds The Mobile Game Positive Reviews, comments
Criminal Minds The Mobile Game Positive Reviews

Join the elite team of FBI criminal profilers - the Behavioral Analysis Unit - and enter the world of the long-running C...

Warhammer: Chaos & Conquest Positive Reviews, comments
Warhammer: Chaos & Conquest Positive Reviews

**An Apple Best of 2019 Game** Spread Chaos across the Old World! Command a horde as you build a fortress capable of co...

Spacelanders: Space Shooter Positive Reviews, comments
Spacelanders: Space Shooter Positive Reviews

Shoot them all, loot them all, upgrade your gear, and win the space war! Enter a world where battles to survive are ine...

Win Vegas Classic Slots Casino Positive Reviews, comments
Win Vegas Classic Slots Casino Positive Reviews

**Start spinning our selection of FREE slot machines NOW to claim 1,000,000 FREE COINS!** WIN BIG in classic Vegas fas...