Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game App Negative ReviewsAmanotes Pte. Ltd.

Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game Negative Reviews

3.9
3.94447 star

Total 120 Negative Reviews

Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2022

Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game app received 120 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game? Can you share your negative thoughts about magic tiles 3: piano game?

Please wait! Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game Facebook comments loading...



Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game for Negative User Reviews

Amazing but slow.This app is amazing and I’m addicted to it so much, I absolutely love it HOWEVER ain’t is very slow and there is way too many ads. Whenever I’m watching an ad to play an extra life, it takes more than 30 seconds and it lags. Also sometimes when i start the round it slows and out of nowhere goes fast and because I’m a human, I can’t tap that fast. It’s really annoying when it’s laggy and than when you tag wrong, it blames it on you and it pisses me off. I love the game, but please do something about the ads and the speed of it, it would be great!.Version: 8.085.201

Needs more songs!I’d love to hear Run run runnin by Grace Mesa, Mayday by doo dah music, Big spenders by delicate beats, Your love is too good by Bridget Barkan, Wanna be bad by bex, Just peachy by bellsmarie. They would work perfect with this game! I want to keep playing but there are not enough songs !.Version: 9.031.103

AdsGood game but WAY TO MANY ADS You only get 1 shot then guess what AN ADD.Version: 9.043.010

HorribleThe game is just horrible. If you want to make a game dont copy another game!.Version: 7.129.004

Ehhh...Okay this game is excellent in every way EXEPT the artists and tempo. Some people don’t care if it’s by the same artist or not but I do these songs don’t even sound anything like the people who wrote the song and that gets on my nerves I like hearing the original not some other stuff. Some of the songs are really fast for no reason the tempo of the real song (example cheap thrills) is steady and doesn’t really get that fast but according to magic tiles it’s really fast and it just doesn’t sound right AND... you unlock it at like level 5 like I just can’t. It gets really hard and some of the songs are REALLY annoying because they play them in these really high voices and it sounds like someone just sucked a hole container of helium and they won’t even stop telling you about there deals! (Which are bad) and so I tried magic dream tiles it’s the exact same problem! The only part I like about that game is at least the “artists “sound somewhat close. Okay maybe I was just over exaggerating at the beginning this game is not the best in what way what so ever. aAnd what is up with how they always change the sounds of the songs!?! 🤯.Version: 7.062.012

Too many adsToo too many ads. The game is ok. Sometimes ads don’t work and it takes a while for it m to load. There were ads after you die or after each time you play..Version: 6.122.402

It’s alright but a few thingsAlright, I have to admit this is an outstanding game. I have only given it 3/5 stars cause of a few things. Firstly, WAY TOO MANY ADS!!!! The worst thing on out this game is the amount of ads you have to watch. Instead of having to watch ads every time at the end of every round, could you make it so that way the person can choose to have a commercial. That way, people can just move onto the next song if the want to? You can also (making mistakes) giv them a certain amount of lives/ads/revivals. So say a number like, 3 or 5? Those would be sensible! Second, very glitchy. Sometimes (only ever really on the notes you have to hold) when I’m doing it, I press and hold the note and it says I didn’t do it when I did! Please fix this! Thank you for reading my report! (Also please respond).Version: 8.101.004

Two faultsNow, great great game however there are two faults. Hence the three stars. 1 - way too many adverts. When you play a song and you hit the wrong note you go straight into an advert which are normally 30 secs long and you can’t skip them. This means that when you play 10 songs you have watched 5 mins of an advert. Stupid. 2 - way too much money. You must have to pay to get better songs like the top 40 and things like that. Also, the songs that you “play” aren’t even the actual ones they are covers by some random people that cannot sing as well as the real people that sing it. For example, Lewis Capaldi’s “Someone you loved” really just isn’t the same. If you want to listen to the songs in the same way as you did before do not download. The songs are a ripoff. The best ones are the ones where they do n sing because they aren’t the best singers. However, with their own songs they are fantastic singers but because the songs do not go with their voices it just does not work. Thank you so much and sorry for being so critical xx.Version: 7.074.101

So buggyI knew there was a reason i deleted this the first time! It is so buggy, far too many ads and it doesnt always pick up on your touch when playing. If you want the 'true' experience, you have to pay. Its terrible. Dont make a game unless its gunna be good for everyone, not just those who put money in your pocket. Terrible.Version: 8.033.007

Absolute garbageWhen will devs stop peddling cheap reskins of the same cheap game over and over? My guess is NEVER, especially considering that TRASH, LOW EFFORT, RIPOFF CRAP like this gets put out with a VIP SUBSCRIPTION MODEL THAT TRIES TO BILK $20/month out of its preteen player base, ready to charge it to their parents’ card without asking at their whim. Who buys this? Who wants to be a Magic Tiles 3 VIP? Is this where gaming is seriously headed? If it is, consider gaming as a whole dead, western capitalist society dead and let’s move towards the light in an orderly fashion because with crap games like this adopting predatory, out of their mind subscription pricing models, and sustaining themselves doing so, then the world is almost certainly ending and we probably don’t deserve to live here anyways because we allowed this to happen on our watch. To the boardroom of this dev company: you are the worst. You are useless and should go golfing or reserving underground bunkers for the apocalypse or anything besides doing the “work” you do, which is pump and dumping the stock of your own trash heaps and sweetening up the quarterlies to sucker in new shareholders to fatten up your exit bonuses. You are non-essential. Go away..Version: 7.083.007

Lots of reasons why this game is badThe only problem is that i don’t know how to Change my profile picture because it’s embarrassing and I will delete the game if I can not find it out another thing that is bad is all the adds always come on when I get into the game and whenever I finish a song and when I loss a song it is really annoying and another annoying thing is that people chat to you and you should not be able to chat because when they chat they can say rude things and also when you join people to play with they kick you out I don’t like the idea of that, I actually hate the idea of that because one day I was just trying to join people to play with but they just kicked me out and I could not find anyone to play with and I was about to delete the game so that is why this game is 2/5.Version: 7.035.002

Good game just a few annoyancesThis game is so fun to play and is an amazing time killer, but this whole game is based on ads unless you want to pay. Just make all of the songs available or have a system where you have to get a certain amount of stars before you can play a certain song. It’s just really annoying downloading a game and then having to watch an ad longer than the download time just to play a song. Also this is a side note, can you get rid of the fever mode, the change in colour is really distracting. When I’m trying to get 3 crowns and the screen is flicking between blue and white, it’s very annoying. Like I’m having trouble just seeing the notes, and it feels like when you switch to fever or from fever, the notes disappear momentarily..Version: 8.061.011

Unnecessary updates😕This used to be my favourite game, but after the recent updates I can’t play one game without crying out of frustration. Monody was definitely my favourite along with cheap thrills but now there are hardly any double tiles and they changed the song, there’s a new singer for cheap thrills and a new start and I can’t express how much I want to play, but I can’t handle it when I do. If they had crept it the way it was I would give 5/5 stars but the updates they’ve done are so unnecessary and have in my opinion kinda made it worse. Also I can’t play it offline for some reason, idk if that has something to do with the updates but that’s a huge bummer as well..Version: 7.081.101

Justin 🤪 Bieber ✨🧡💔🤎❣️❣️🧡O.M.G Justin zaddy 😫😫 i love mistletoe sm!!! They should add sorry and that one song that goes “what do you mean!” So hot 🥵 i love it! Slayyy doja. Purr 😻 I’m not a Billie fan tho. Not purr 🫥 IMAGINE DRAGONS SLAAAY KINGS SO 😩😏😏.Version: 9.041.004

AdsWhile I don’t mind ads, the amount of ads in this game is unreal. Like, really? After every song? And then you have to watch more ads to get new songs only to watch another ad right after playing that one song.... might just be me but it just seems like too much just to make people pay for a subscription..Version: 8.053.204

Lots of ads!There are tons of ads! And if you wanna play the songs that you like then you have to pay! I wouldn’t have downloaded if I knew how crappy it was.Version: 7.064.005

Epic but please fix thisOkay so i just downloaded it again after years and I thought hey this is amazing until I lost then I kept getting annoyed of how often the app would give you adds so that’s one of the things but another is how when the song plays it goes really low tone then really high pitch in some songs as well as the people singing are not the actually singers so please fix these because I looked though the other reviews and others have the same problem. So I have an idea, what if you make it so the gems have a use and you can use it to buy a thing to make your own game thing and then link it up to a song and release it so others can play it. These were my thoughts and I hope you get these fixed thank you..Version: 7.111.006

TRASH LYERS SHUT THIS APP DOWNOkay I played the Billie eilish song and it was trash didn’t even play the hole song and it was a rip off just like the song girls like you you lied you said you fixed the minor bugs but you actually didn’t it’s so glitchy it glitched through have of the song this game is trash I’m never playing it again I woke up to this sh** excuse my language but I expected the full song and the real singer not some faker from your company THIS. IS. TRASH I’m done one star THIS ISNT EVEN The right music I was playing 7 years and it was a girl not the right lyrics and the piano don’t even get me started I HATE THIS APP SHUT IT DOWN.Version: 7.041.004

The games fine but they alway change the songs!The game is fine but they always change the songs. Death bed used to be my favourite but they changed it!.Version: 8.083.105

FAKEI picked the song summer and when I played it the song was playing in the background but I was playing we wish you a merry Christmas! Fake game I tell you.Version: 7.014.011

Stop changing musicI really like the game and it’s fun to play. But the music is sometimes not the right one or you changed it. Like the roses imanbek remix. You changed it into super slow motion and now it’s sounds horrible! Please don’t the right songs and makes them sound the same. Like dance monkey sounds like a complete different person is singing it. Please stop with that! It’s no use it makes me want to play the game less if the music isn’t right. I touch the tiles to the beat. But when it sounds wrong,I can’t get a good rythm. And I always muk up..Version: 7.127.007

SucksVery glitchy if you want to have fun while playing it you have to spend money.songs are good.But if you want to play the really good ones you have to spend money.I enjoyed playing this game but I only got to play a few and it got boring and it kept glitching..Version: 6.17.013

HelpEvery time I tap the on the app it just exits.Version: 8.012.003

Deleted within the first hourThe game is enjoyable when it works. The idea is fun. I like that we can choose contemporary/newer songs to play and the levels can be challenging which makes it more interesting, but there are too many glitches when it comes to the music. You wait through an ad to unlock a song, but when you press start to play the level, many times the music never plays. It’s usually an easy fix. Just close the app and open it up again, but it’s a hassle to keep doing that. Especially when you may be mid game and the music randomly decides to fade out then. It’s hard to enjoy a music tile game without the music. The music choices are also a little misleading. I thought I’d be playing to the actual song, but instead we are playing to a covered version. Not that big of a deal to me but definitely not what I was expecting. The game has a lot of potential, but because of how many times I had to open and close the app within a small time frame to adjust to the glitches (which also made me wait through more ads) I found that it wasn’t worth the effort and deleted shortly after downloading..Version: 8.073.008

Power Unicorns 🎉I like this game but every time I want to play a song I have to watch adds!! I beg u to take that adds away I really like this game and also make sure to add more songs🤗 like starships by Nicki Minaj but otherwise it’s a good game but also the game is very glitchy and I have very good wifi connection but the songs when I start playing the song stops for 8 mins and starts again please fix the game if u do then u will get lots more people liking the game. By the power of Unicorns ☺️.Version: 9.061.106

EhI don’t wanna spend money on this game honestly.Version: 9.043.010

Some major problems1. The music is bad This app was fun and enjoyable until you play songs that you know but sound nothing like the real thing not to mention that isis just the song playing in the background and it isn’t actually you playing it. 2. Adds I know you guys have to make money but when you put a revive for an add but you just restart it instead because you don’t want to watch an add but you get another add this is a little scamming if you ask me you may as well watched the add but probably the most disappointing thing about the app is that because it isn’t you playing the song you may think that you have already played the note when you have not and sometimes it doesn’t register your taps which if it’s on purpose is real scamy.Version: 7.076.101

It’s ok but not for longSo yea it’s an ok game and it does shower with ads like every other game like this. Though it does steal certain sounds from the original piano tiles and is taking art from it. Also the reason I say “not for long” is that if you play a song and it’s distorted or cuts to silent for most of it then that means that song has been claimed by the music company because they have not bought any licensing rights for the music and have been asked to take it down, though a way to get around it is to distort it a lot so it sound almost completely different from the original. Example : Lady Gaga “Bad Romance” is very high pitch and is sped up, only a small chunk of the some plays so for the rest of the time it’s completely silent and unnerving. 3/5 stars.Version: 7.066.004

OkThis is not a very good app. I like rhythm games so when I saw the app being advertised on piano tiles 2, I thought that I would give it a try. Also some friends have it and they think that it’s ok. However, the fact that the audio is edited makes it sound as if the author of the music has not given consent to use their music and the company is trying to avoid copyright. There is not very much sync to the music apart from a couple seconds at the beginning and it doesn’t play very well. I wouldn’t mind the audio changes unless it started from the beginning of the song and went to the end of the song. When I played “Shape of you” by Ed Sheehan the song started from beginning but then as it got to the middle the audio cut out then started from beginning again. This was the same with Monody and Unity by the fat rat. Although I have critics about this game there are some good things about this. I cannot get lyrics on other apps such as piano tiles 1&2 and the menu music and menu itself are nice. The colour scheme used is also appealing and I like the feel of the app. Overall I would not recommend this app to other newer players of this genre of games but it is not all bad.Version: 6.91.121

GlitchesDear creators of music tiles 3 The game u have created is very fun and I love it Yet as you’ve probably seen in the reply’s the game is very glitchy 1. The game will crash In the middle of my favourite song my game decided that it wouldn’t let me finish it and sent me back to the Home Screen 2. The notes sometimes lag I was playing some really fast songs and the screen froze and then all at once the note flew by at lightning speed and I had to restart This happened about 50 times before I gave up 3. Some times the game freezes and stops working or doesn’t load any songs This got annoying after a short time and before long I had to restart the application 4. In the middle of a song the audio turned off The audio should get some attention in this game as it has a tendency to stop or loop for the rest of the song That is all the glitches I have seen so far and otherwise I really enjoyed this game I know that free games have to have adds BUT CAN U PLEASE REDUCE THEM they are driving me insane I wish u a merry Christmas and hope u enjoy your day Regards, a very big fan of you’re games.Version: 8.105.009

Umm... it’s okay.Usually really fun, and it has a nice premise, but there are just some parts that are kind of poorly executed. For starters, the ads are just unbearable. Of the gaming apps on my phone, this is by far the worst. Literally, you watch an ad before the game, sometimes in the middle of the game, and after the game. The glitches are pretty bad too, and they’re becoming even more common. :( Finally, the music. I have quite a few things to say about this. The artists never even sound like the actual singer, like, I don’t think Bastille sounds like Britney Spears, but okay. I’d rather have a totally random singer rather than these super robotic ones. Also there’s no variety, and they never update it. I mean, obviously they’re not going to do an artist that isn’t mainstreamed, but I don’t think Fall Out Boy or Lorde are that rare! Ugh. And like I said, it’s never updated! I’ve probably been through four levels at this point and still have the same suggested songs. So, in conclusion, it could be much better, but I guess it’s fun when you’re in the mood. I really didn’t mean for this to be a super hateful comment, just some things that I’d love if you could fix. Thanks for reading!.Version: 7.076.011

It’s good but there’s quite a lot of things that need to be fixed!😬First of all it’s a AWSOME app, I love it and I’m addicted to it! But it needs some fixing. First there’s this lag were sometimes the voices of the singers voice goes in slow motion or times lapse sound. And the some of the songs don’t even sound like the actual song! Like the song “Someone You Loved” it doesn’t even sound the same at all! And it also gets glitchy a lot and it’s hard to press the little notes. Also there’s WAY TOO MANY ads! Like every time I finish playing a song or I mess up theres an ad, LIKE SERIOUSLY 😒. I know it’s a free game but like chill with the ads! And there should have a pause button ⏸. The only way to pause it is to double click or swipe up on your device! So in the ads they have way different songs to what’s actually on there 😡😤. And... there’s this thing where you can like songs but you can’t see the liked songs! Please fix these things!.Version: 7.076.101

I hate thisThis game is so so laggy, it was fine for the first few days. But then I was playing a song then I died and pressed the ad button and it lagged a lot, and the touch did not even work I hate this app so I would not recommend playing it.Version: 8.111.003

Magic Tiles 3Okay... erm... I like this game but there is a MEGA glitch you NEED to fix... it get’s me laughing SOOO much XD but you need to fix it... sometimes the game has this glitch where you go into a song and your playing at normal speed and everything but the persons voice goes SO low and sounds like some kind of old man trying to sing but this is just... lol. This glitch so needs to be fix but it’s still SO funny! Me and my friend were playing “We Don’t Talk Anymore” and the voice was so slow it was like slow and really, REALLY low voice... then, I played “Havana” now and the same glitch happened... so... great game but this is insane funny!! XD.Version: 6.41.718

Good game- but with some major issues.This game is somewhat enjoyable- it is mostly non stressful and can be quite fun, but recently I have noticed some bugs within the app and wish to come forward about my experiences with them. I have frequently encountered a strange glitch with the audio in which the speed is either dramatically increased or decreased, and the pitch altered substantially. When this occurs, the sound no longer syncs up with the placement and speed of the tiles. At first I believed the problem was with my device, but after reading some of the reviews it has become apparent that this is a glitch that many others have had to endure. Of course, it is not a major issue, but it rather takes away from my ability to enjoy the music tracks and instead makes them rather frustrating to listen to. I wish the developers of the game would further investigate this matter and perhaps set it right. And for those considering downloading the game, I do recommend it. If the glitch occurs, simply close down the app and open it again and the problem usually resolves itself..Version: 7.076.101

Bug fixes could take hoursOkay, it’s a reasonable app but a lot of bug fixes need 2 be done! No1 it freezes a lot let me tell u. It was the first day and I was on the app and a vid ad came up so I was watching it thinking I could continue playing the game but no! I tjought I could press the X button so I could keep playing but it freezed and it was just about to bring the X button up! I was so angry so I tried to turn my iPad off four a while and go back on but it was still paused. So I tried downloading it on my phone and did they same thing! No2 also it’s so glitchy it’s glitches a lot when I’m playing the game and I lose track on the game ! They’re all the reasons I have but I’m rly mad it’s a fun game but a lot Of bug fixes to be done! 3 stars for me.Version: 9.031.013

This game is OKAYWhy do you ask that I must title this review called this game is OK and I’ll caps but I say this because you have so many adds and that’s really a problem when I played this game but the great thing is I just got the VIP thing and it really works really good but the thing is when you get it wrong like five times and you tap off the squares and the drag stuff it sends you right back to the Home Page and it’s really annoying, and people don’t really wanna waste their money eight dollars a week for the stupid VIP pass I really think you should change that also people really don’t want to eight dollars a lot of people these days I think eight dollars a week is ridiculous and I agree with them he said it should at least be like maybe five dollars a month or at least eight dollars a month not eight dollars a week that is just ridiculous and what happens if you do if you get the VIP pass and you don’t play it for a week and they still charge you that’s ridiculous I hope you take this complaint seriously because I will if you don’t but it is OK and I think if you are fine with anything of these complaints then this is the game for you it’s it might be the same for me probably not though have a good day goodbye..Version: 8.091.029

Too Many AdvertisementsThis game has way too many ads. After completing or failing a level you are forced to watch an ad for 15-30 seconds so most of the time I am playing this game half of my time it taken up by ads. I respect that you need ads to make money seeing as it is a free game but you should make the ads optional. If you want to unlock the next song you should choose to watch am ad instead of being forced to even if you don’t want to unlock the next song..Version: 8.111.004

Only ad all the time cannot playClick 4 times on the same song and watch all ads and I cannot play . Tried this on 4 songs with same results . Big fail..Version: 9.041.004

Absolute trash I hate this game!When I failed I watched the add and it did not work then I lost all my gems and I got kicked out of the app so many times!!!!!!.Version: 9.041.004

Sucks never use this appThis is just stolen content, I recently used this app called Piano Tiles 2 is it’s actually not stolen content. this Game Is Trash.Version: 6.122.402

Read before downloadingI love this game so much fun and love that as the song is over it will play the same song but faster so you get more of a challenge but what irritates me is that every time you make a mistake you have to watch a ad so you can continue and if you want to change songs you have to watch a ad I know that ads is how the game pays for everything but it is just too many one time I was playing and the song was going fast I messed up and I really wanted to get to the end so I watched a ad to continue and then it froze and went all glitchy I had to get out of the app close the tab and it made me lose all my progress in that round I was doing this happened twice it’s so annoying but do really like the music they have to offer I also like how you can compete against other people yes I am aware that I can pay 7.99 a week for a vip thing but that is far to expensive it should be 2.99 every 2 weeks or maybe you could change it to 7.99 a month any way other than those things this game is pretty enjoyable.Version: 9.031.013

DisappointedHonestly, this game would be great if it had mire than 2 free songs, theres nothing to do unless you watch an ad for more songs. I would NOT recommend if you actually want to have a range of songs to play. Please make more songs free, it would make so many people have a better experience. :) I have seen some developer responses and I am quite annoyed. First of all, I don’t care if there are ads as long as there aren’t any every minute or so, and I understand that you need ads to make money and to keep the game “free”, but this game is not free if you cant play more than 2 songs without a subscription. I do not consider this game as “free” at all, when pretty much EVERYTHING is an ad or for money. Please just make some songs free, and at least give us a wide selection of songs to do, otherwise this game is not free at all. When I say the game is not free, I don’t mean it’s not free to download, because it is. It’s just that you can’t do anything on this game without paying or watching an ad. The game would be more enjoyable with a wider selection of free songs, and you can still have ads and a subscription to do songs, but please give us a wider range of songs. Thanks..Version: 9.031.013

Pas topIl y a beaucoup de pubs et il y a plusieurs bugs quand on est en partie... c’est pourquoi je donne que deux étoiles (pour pouvoir débloquer une musique il faut regarder une pub).Version: 8.012.003

Okay😐I’ve got nothing against it, but the ads never do what there supposed to so you only have 2 songs 😒.Version: 9.041.004

Feels rushedAlthough the game has been out for a while and there are 2 other versions of the game this one feels really rushed . (PERSONALLY) There is not enough artists to choose from. When I downloaded the game I was exited to play some of the songs of my favourite music artists and bands unfortunately this was not the case and I had very little option in artists and even songs . The ads are really hard to skip and get annoying I know they are an important part of profit towards the game but the ads get annoying and are almost forcing you to download them which isn’t very great for having people keep the game downloaded (it’s one of the reasons I deleted it ) but what can expect from a mobile game . Like I said before the game feels rushed compared the other games it has the same feeling as when you buy a bootleg or rip off of something when you expect the full on / real thing expect with an app . I felt such disappointment because Ioved the other games many years ago . Anyways I can stop speaking all posh and wierd so that the Deva understand me bye.Version: 8.111.003

This game is simply put; Okay.Piano tiles has had a spot in our hearts for a very, VERY long time. The idea of it is simple, yet drawing and addictive. These games have always challenged your reaction time and is a fun way to keep your brain moving. Magic tiles 3 is no exception to this, as I think it is a strong addition to the series with players being able to pick popular songs. Although, that being said, is where we start to have downfalls. Several talented and popular pop stars make appearances, such as XXXTentacion, Doja Cat, Justin Bieber, and Charlie Puth. So far, so good. However, after some searching, you'll come to find out that the advertisement of "playing your favorite song" might not hold true. Several key artists from all genres (pop exempt) are just missing entirely. Artists like Johnny Cash, Rezz, CloZee, Swedish House Mafia, Major Lazer, Beck, Gorillaz, and even the beloved David Bowie are nowhere to be found; and that's only to name a few. Originally this wouldn't be such a hard hit and impact on the game itself, but when the game has been advertised as being able to play a favorite song with pretty much all the genres (except pop) lacking, it leaves a pretty harsh impact on the game. this could be just being picky, but I doubt that nobody else has noticed this either. Although licensing is a tough game to play, I would strongly suggest the devs pursue some more artists..Version: 8.101.004

Simple fix to a small yet buggy glitchSo whenever I play, when it’s loading it gets stuck on 9% loaded. The fix is to close the tab then open the app again. However please fix this, it affects you’re game play. Next, the original artists aren’t even singing the songs! It’s some rip-off people singing it unoriginally, I get copyright restricts how much you can do with music, but if you’re app reach 1 billion visits then Surely you have enough money to buy some sort of deal with the song! I think I made some good points here, now update you’re app cause it’s been way too long!!! There are soo many reasons why this app cannot be a 5 star at this very moment, but I rated a 3 just to be nice. This is a one or two probably if I wasn’t feeling generous today..Version: 7.083.007

I hate this gameHonestly, i thought it was gonna be actually good. When i saw the first songs i honestly didn’t mind. Until i realized you needed to watch ads and pay for all the songs. It soon got boring and i deleted it. The worst game ever..Version: 9.043.101

CopiedEverything copied from piano tiles Sound effects: copied Game concept: copied How game functions: copied It’s also glitchy, slow and looks rushed. The whole thing also screams piano tiles but with different songs. Plus it’s a pay to play game. ALSO it says 4 and under. The ads and songs say something else. Please fix it or just demolish it. It’s a horrible quick cash grab game that’s completely copied from the superior piano tiles.Version: 7.024.003

THEY R RECORDING U!There is static don’t download! (static happens something is being recorded!.Version: 7.066.004

Enjoyed it more beforeI really liked this game, and I played it a lot with my sister when we were little, but now it only has songs, and they don’t sound so good as the original songs, before it had songs it was more about piano songs, like ‘twinkle little star’ or more, it had many levels and it was pretty fun, the game started getting harder when you went to a higher level, now there’s only songs with audio, such as Bad guy, Bang bang bang, Attention, Killing me, etc. The game is still fun, but it was better when it had songs from piano and it was actually harder than now... It’s still good but not as much as before, and that’s why I don’t play it often..Version: 7.076.101

DisappointedThis is a decent app and was happy when I realised you could search for songs and artists. But I was extremely disappointed and dissatisfied when I saw that one of my favourite singers and the queen herself Ariana Grande wasn’t one of the artists used for this app. Would be wonderfull if you could change that. Thanks.Version: 8.073.008

A couple of thingsThis app isn’t bad for a rhythm game by any means, and I would recommend it for some small time players—but a couple of big issues bugged me. The worst one, right off the bat, is the song drifting—for original scores (not covers), like “The Calling” by TheFatRat drifted over time, until the tiles were a full measure ahead of the music. This was EXTREMELY annoying to a music nerd like me, might not bug other people so much. It also doesn’t happen on all songs. Second worst is the ads—nobody likes ads though, so that’s a given, and they have a subscription if you really want rid of them. Third is the covers—I’m guessing it’s due to copyright reasons, but a lot of the songs will sound similar to the originals, but have different voices entirely. The worst of these (in my opinion) is Believer, originally by Imagine Dragons. It’s only mildly agitating, and the classical pieces are awesome. That’s all I’ll have to say on this. Thank you for your time if you read this, and I hope you don’t take this as pure complaint—the game is overall good..Version: 8.073.008

About adsWhy there’s a lot of advertisements, I hate it so much and those advertisements are really long it’s annoying. It says that if you want to continue you need to watch those advertisements , so I don’t want to continue then I skipped it, and then it still give me advertisements, these really made me mad 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡.Version: 6.41.718

WAY too many ads (and other problems)!I know this game needs profit since it's free, but putting an ad every time you press something isn't fun. It's a great game, don't get me wrong, but the amount of ads is distracting. As well as there being so many ads, another problem is lag and how long it takes to load the game. If you fail/lose, it'll give you the option to continue if you watch an ad. It makes me frustrated that sometimes the ad will freeze, then kick me out of the game, even if I have collected "presents". I won't be able to open the presents after. This game is creative and the game play is outside the box and addicting! I love this game, but this is my what I've found excruciatingly annoying about this game..Version: 7.024.003

Bug on songBug on jingle bell rock I click the damn thing like 9 times and it made me rage quit like there’s nothing wrong with my thumbs it’s a glitch on jingle bell roc.Version: 7.083.007

Lag and too many adsWhenever I play a new song. Either the notes freeze or it glitches and it wont let me touch it. This is a huge problem because I cant play properly, I suggest getting piano tiles 2 than piano tiles 3. I dont know if 2 has multiplayer. Also theres too many ads. whenever i finish a song an ad shows up. EVERY SINGLE TIME Its very annoying, atleast lessen the ads and fix the lag then it would be perfect.Version: 7.074.101

Why adsOkay I’m putting the things I complain of in sections Problem 1 ads! Okay so I know your a free app and all but maybe one when you die! Not five when you click into the app and after you finish a battle! If you slowed down the ads I’d be playing constantly! Problem 2 the people singing aren't the real singers! I was playing did someone break your heart and a girl was singing it! Okay so I get that you would get copyright or whatever but at least not make the ads with the real singer and not the game! Problem 3 there should be more songs to play without having to watch an ad! And of course the to songs aren’t that nice. Dance monkey is just “dance for me dance for me oh oh” or whatever! Problem 4 Battle mode! I know i was saying this before but this is a piano app not a battle app! I think you went a bit far with the battle app thing!.Version: 8.111.004

Delay in wireless headphonesI’d like to start off by saying that i really enjoy this game, but only as long as i’m playing it without wireless headphones in. There’s a huge delay in the sound of the songs to when I am tapping the tiles and it makes it almost impossible to enjoy playing with this. I just hope that one day there could be an setting for wireless headphones that takes the delay into account and makes it so that the sound is in time with the tapping of the game. This would make the game so much more enjoyable to play. Nevertheless I still have fun playing this, although I find that most of the time i’m playing i am in a car or public transport where I am wearing my headphones where it is incredibly annoying to play with. If this was fixed it would be a definite 5-star game..Version: 9.013.010

Not impressedThe tiles don’t even match up with the timing of the music. I knew that was the case with the first version of magic tiles which I used to play. By Magic Tiles 3 you would think that they would have improved that by now. No way would I pay for a subscription..Version: 7.066.004

Ads are brokenIf i try to watch an ad to revive myself and keep playing, occasionally i won’t be able to close the ad and will have to close the entire app, losing all my progress! PLEASE fix this, it’s extremely frustrating!.Version: 9.011.005

Good but the songsOn the ads it says there is Senorita but I cannot find it, along with many other songs. Also I am on level 15 I think and I have been able to play Girls like You for a while now, however now you have to be level 16 to play a song I have been playing for ages. Please fix this. I must be lucky on most apps because people say there are soooooooo many ads, however I have not many. Overall great concept just please put the songs that you say on the ads actually in the game, and fix the Girls like You thing. Thanks.Version: 7.066.004

Good game 👍🏻I love this game and think it is really enjoyable and challenging…. I love music so I always try and find the best music games however, even at my age I absolutely hate swearing and rude/vulgar words so I would appreciate if rude or inappropriate words in songs could please be censored or taken out. I love this game but felt rather uneasy and shocked whenever I heard a very horrific word in the songs…. Please could you kindly either censor those words or at least tell the user whether the song is explicit or not…. So then the user playing the game can see whether or not it is explicit and can then choose whether or not they want to play the song. Kind regards, Random person on the App Store 😉 x.Version: 9.061.106

How I feel about your appYea but me playing with myReal piano is better to me and I am 7 I am smarter than a 4years old playing for 4 years 1 why is there so much adds like for god sake 😒😒。你是什么🤔!我也要加油努力💪!你们也可以😌!LOL 😂 hahahah Huh. Someone played a five month and only got up to level 14 like I’m already on level 59 from 8 weeks ago. That was last year but The app just deleted it self So I had to go back from level one but now I’m on level 45 Scented three months past 😂 lol huh 🤔 why you can’t get you back to sleep please lol hahahahahah Hilarious lol kidding kidding.Version: 8.101.003

Why do you take my favourite song offI think you took of my favourite song closer on your game please put it back on the game.Version: 9.041.004

Why I gave it 3 starsI gave it 3 stars because when ever I open the app it loads to 16% then goes no higher I haven’t been able to play it for a couple of months now. When ever it does let me on it glitches a lot and won’t let me tap the screen I checked it wasn’t my iPad and it wasn’t the iPad I tried deleting it then reinstalling it but that did not work I have lost all of my progress in the game that I have had for 2 years so I have lost 2 years worth of progress. I would not waste my time if I was you. Can you please fix it as soon as possible. Please I am desperate to make it work. I hate how you have to wait In till you get to a certain level to get a certain song and it doesn’t have a search bar so that you can pick the song that you play. I also hate how if I buy a song with diamonds or heart it will make me pay again when I haven’t played it in a while. I know I have a lot of complaints but it is just everything that I can Remember that was wrong with the app that I did not like. I also hate how there are so many adds it can get frustrating with how many adds come up a day Thank you for listening to my opinion.Version: 7.035.002

AverageThis game is pretty normal to any other musical game. It recommends headphones, it has the same couple of songs, it’s not in time with the beat of the song; it’s just average. The song that I see on almost every musical app is Bad Guy by Billie Eillish (sorry if I spelt the sir-name wrong), and I don’t understand why it’s so popular since it’s only someone speaking under their breath into a microphone. Also it has replacement singers, not the actual recorded song. This is annoying because in the choruses and the main hit lines of the song it doesn’t sound as good as the real singer does. I still like the app because it passes the time and I love listening to music. You are VERY lucky I’m not installing this, looking at the amount of problems I have found! 🥱😴😒.Version: 7.125.301

Bugs and to many addsOne there’s a bug in the game where songs go really fast or slow but the tails stay the same speed at the start of the song until the u first finish your song at 3 stars then music starts playing and I get ever put 2000 adds a game gets payed but really an add to get a song is fine but if you fail a song you get an add too I don’t know why that was added but it was recent and it’s not a good addition because some people are quite impatient and don’t like to wait 30- 40 seconds for and add then 5 seconds to tap the cross and the miss the cross getting sent to the App Store causing 1 minute of our time n adds.Version: 8.101.004

Disappointing. If only zero stars existedI get that we can’t have the “Original” artists music. But cmon!! The music is sped up to sound like Alvin and the chipmunks IN THE FIRST ROUND. Then because the music is done, we are left playing the rest of the round in silence. I get like 10secs of ultra sped up music then nothing. What a cheat of a game. Yes the ads are annoying but that’s not even what frustrates me. Half the time I can’t even listen to a preview of the song to see what it ‘might sound like’. Then again what’s the point, you will get a completely different sound all together (as mentioned before). The game glitches as well. It will freeze a bit and ruin a rhythm. Lagging more like it. This company just releases more of the same app without actual improvements. I cannot believe someone would even consider giving this any star..Version: 7.076.101

Fun, some glitchesDon’t get me wrong, this game is fun. But there is a reason it has a 4 star rating. There are a LOT of glitches, probably with an easy fix that really makes me want to delete this game because it is so frustrating. One is that sometimes when I click on the tiles it won’t respond to my finger and causes me to lose. This is very frustrating. The next one is not a glitch but please don’t advertise a game with the real songs and then when you play you get the covered version. At least give the people singing credit. Now I am not sure if this is a glitch or not, but I will watch an ad to unlock a song and if I mess up, I can click the redo button to play again. Let’s say that I would like to play a new song, I play one of the basic ones. (This ties into what I am saying about the glitch). Let’s say that I would like to play the song I just unlocked. I have to watch an ad yet again for the same song. This causes me to play Closer and Dance Monkey over and over. Not fun. I really like this game, but I think I will stop playing this game and play Piano Tiles 3, because these glitches are so frustrating. Thank you for reading my review! Have a great day! 😊 -Jorden :).Version: 8.041.004

It is fine but not that fineFrom day 1 I always wanted to play this so reason 1 that it is not good so my lil sister has a tablet and I decided we could download this app I have on my phone mind you i never had problems before so we downloaded it we can’t play it because we had to go to bed but we were like we will play it in the afternoon so we ate lunch and we played the game we picked a Charlie pith song and I put on the head phone and then I heard a dark voice and it was so creepy I was wearing headphones 🎧 so my lil sis couldn’t hear it I was making this weird face and I just stopped the song and she new something was up i told her and she was like no way and I said go try it yourself and that she knew so we deleted the app number 2 I had this app on my phone it never was weird but one day it just would not work would not load and I don’t have the patience to stand there for a hour to know I just opened it enough to know yeah it was never gonna work so I stopped buy one day I was bored and it worked again I guess what I’m saying is don’t download if you don’t want it to just not let you play or don’t play if you don’t want the songs to sound creepy plz fix thz.Version: 9.011.005

Please fix this1. Adds So a lot in the reviews are saying there a lot of adds but I didn’t actually minded there were few adds popped when I first time started this app (I’m sorry about my grammar) Anyway as time as by adds were keep popping like popping up in choosing an song or make a mistake or after when you finish like I get it you have to pay but like still people who aren’t VIP still needs something free right? There is only 2 songs available who you don’t need adds but still there should few more. 2. Few bugs I know this is inspired by many comments but there are few bugs that please fix. Sometimes I can’t hear it at all so I have to close the app and open it again it’s happening every song after. Sometimes it goes higher sometimes it goes low and most of the time I can’t hear anything at all so please fix this. There also another big issue that is not related to the comments. When I play the game when I was in the middle of the game I was up to the crowns part well the screen actually froze for 5 seconds and then I lost. Sometimes the tiles don’t work properly i have to press them twice that I have an higher chance an loosing the game..Version: 8.041.004

MoneyTo much.Version: 6.122.402

Glitches and unfunI have the best time playing with the rhythm, but it glitches every time I start one and I can not break my high score with it glitching at the beginning. I have refreshed and refreshed over and over again just for it to work. My younger sister and both my parents even noticed it when I let them play this game. This was there exact words” you either need to write a report or a review or we will delete it off your phone” I was not happy. Here’s another reason. It will tell me I can not play Serration games after I have played them before. I have been playing with friends on battle mode but it will not let them join the game. When I first got this game I was beyond exciting and I never had any problems with it. Even on other people phones they work great but then it gets worse. My cousin had this game and it shut down here phone down, she eventually got her phone from not shutting down but then it messed up her phone so much even the phone store could not fix so they gave her a free one instead. I do not want that to happen to my phone. If this dose happen to my phone I will be unhappy and make sure my friends don’t have this game EVER AGAIN.!!!!!.Version: 8.111.004

A few too many adsThis is a great and really fun game. But after nearly every single time you fail a tile you will get an ad; usually a thirty second unskippable ad, mind you. The ads are often those stupid ones, the same ones that you see everywhere, puzzle games where even though a baby could solve it, this twenty year old, for some reason can’t or annoying, basic games that were clearly rushed to be made by an inexperienced developer. These ads always try to trick you into clicking it, leading you to the App Store even though that probably just decreases the chance of it getting bought. I really hope that the ads are made less frequent, because overall it is a really good game, but it is so irritating sometimes, when you are just trying to play the game..Version: 9.071.008

WHATS WITH THE ADDSWhen u played the game the update made me watch tons and tons of adds when I needed another life I clicked watch and add, I finished the add but then IT DIDNT GIVE ME MY LIFE WHAT THE HECK.Version: 9.041.004

Good game but too many adsAd after every single song or attempt even if you are only in a game for 2 seconds , very tedious.Version: 7.083.007

Not the best...Played it a few times then it started glitching, I did all the usuals to fix it and it wouldn’t work I started to try play it the next few days and it stops loading at 30%. Kinda upset wish it work better can u try and fix the glitches thanks.Version: 8.045.102

Adds not workingI have have watched a million adds trying to get revive or new song but it does not work at all and is a wast of time do not download.Version: 9.043.010

Love v hateI love this game (when it works) unfortunately this game has not lived up to its potential🤣! There is sooooooooo many adds that you have to watch if you make a single mistake then it will make you watch an add again and again and again until eventually you can can continue playing the game. Although... this game is lots of fun again (when it works). Also another thing, at the start it askes you what your favoirat genre of music (i said rock) for me it came up with lady gaga and other songs that were not rock music, however, i have no idea if that question had anything to do with the songs you can play so i unfortunately i can’t complain about that🤣🤣🤣! anyway, i give the game 2 stars because of glitching and adds..Version: 9.071.008

Ok game, but there are problemsFirst off, the ads. There are so many ads. You have to watch ads or keep playing the same 2 songs over and over and over again to be able to get other songs. And the first songs that you get are sung by different singers. That’s not a horrible thing, but most of them sound nothing like the original and you can tell that not as much money was put into it as they had for the rest of the game. I played the challenge and was almost done with level 8 and played probably the 35th ad. The ad didn’t let me hit the x! Sometimes after you watch an ad it lets you play, other times it doesn’t. I don’t know how well you can control the ads, I’m assuming not too much, but some of them are not ads that I’d show to a 4-year-old. I’ve probably spent an half an hour watching ads, and I’ve only had this game for 3 or 4 days! Sometimes I do the battles just because I can’t play songs that I want to play otherwise. I don’t know how much money this company has earned from me watching ads, but I’m guessing at least $100 dollars. This wasn’t meant to cause any issues or to be rude, I’m just trying to help you all improve. Thank you for your time and good luck in your future development!.Version: 7.074.101

Why did it have to change!!! 😣😣😣So I have been playing this game for a while now and well I have to say that it is pretty good…well at least it used to be. So when I first got this game I loved it! It was like my favorite game on my iPad! I would play it everyday always finding new songs and playing with my favorites but…one day it all changed I do not mean to be dramatic but it was pretty heartbreaking to me :( so I went in the game one day and it changed it changed a lot!!! All my favorite songs were for “VIPs” only. I tried to look but most of the songs were locked only a few were left for free. I got mad so I deleted it. That was like two years ago. Today I remembered how great the app was (only I forgot how horrible it was) and I downloaded it. So it made me start all over so I started off with dance monkey the first song it gives you but…I am not surprised!!! NOW WHILE YOU DO THE SONG HOP THING WHILE YOU DO IT THEY SHOW ADDS NOW!!! I can not believe how they could change such a great app to a terrible one. That is why I think this horrible app Deserves a two star rating. I AM WARNING YOU DO NOT GET THIS APP!!!!!.Version: 8.061.011

It’s algsI mean I really love this game, truly. I love how musical and how competitive you can get with your self. And I actaullly don’t even mind the ads because it exposes me to new games. It’s honestly AMAZING but… (there’s always a but) I hate how the voices are so different. It really frustrates me some are completely different for example levitating by dua lipa it throws you off listening to the magic tiles then listing to the original. But honestly I would get it and if you do t like it delete it pretty simple.Version: 9.031.013

So badThis game was obviously only made because people wanted a third game. You can see the game was made with ZERO effort put in. The songs aren’t sung by the real singers, but instead by the worst covers on the planet. There are also an insane amount of ads, I know you need to make money but for a company this large you really don’t need that many ads. Next thing I want to talk about is the glitches. I’ll be playing normally, and then boom, the game crashes. Another glitch occurs when I tap a tile and it says that I mistapped when I obviously didn’t. The game is also way too fast, you should at least be able to choose the difficulty whether it’s just a choice between hard and normal mode or if it’s 30 different difficulties I don’t care. Please, next time your player base asks for a sequel, try to make it playable..Version: 7.076.101

NOT HAPPY. STOLE MY MONEYI used to play musical tiles 2, so thought i would download this and give it a try . On the opening screen of the app immediately it sends u to a screen where it says “ pay for VIP subscription “. I tried to click on the upper left corner to leave that screen but it did nothing. Guessing you had to pay to play this game, I attempted to leave the opening screen, by pressing the home button to leave the app. When i did this, it scanned my fingerprint ( i have ‘one touch’apple pay) and there was no screen saying “ are you sure/ cancel” which i believe is mandatory for apps with “ in app purchases” It charged me £8.99 without my consent. I needed that money to pay my ee phone bill this month, not for some stupidly designed app. I cancelled the subscription as soon as i noticed, and there was no option of same day cancellation or any option of getting my money back. NOT HAPPY AT ALL.Version: 7.058.006

Good but has flawsI haven’t had this app for long, and I have enjoyed it quite a lot but there is some problems to it. Number 1, every time you want to start a new song you need to watch about a 30-40 second long add in some cases, which is very boring and annoying when all you want to do is play the Godamn game. Also when you die you can either watch an add to be revived or you’ll just watch an add anyway. Now I think that’s kinda stupid because what’s the point of having an add that will actually help you and then one that does nothing. I personally think this is dumb and there should be only the option to watch an add at the end if you want to be revived and not one when you don’t chose that option. Also one last thing, when your playing the songs, the singing sounds weird and kinda out of tune. Now I don’t know if this is because of copyright, because then I understand. But if it isn’t then I don’t under stands why they couldn’t do something to improve this, because I do agree it is a fun game but the strange out of tune singing makes it kinda boring, in some cases. Ok well, that’s enough of that, and I hope you can see I do enjoy this game, but if you improved it just a bit more, I would rate it 5 stars..Version: 8.053.204

BadIt could be good although I know what you have done, you’ve actually made a decent game to make it popular, and then when it is popular more people download it so you put lots of adds on it to make lots of money and that’s a discrase..Version: 8.111.004

Good premise, bad executionThe game itself is enjoyable, but there are just too many issues with it for me to want to keep the app. First of all, it’s just a rip off of two other games: guitar hero and piano tiles. Why can’t we come up with more original ideas? The amount of ads is ridiculous, and every time an ad plays, it makes the sound of the actual game go away so I don’t get to hear the song unless I restart the app after every single level. The levels themselves make no sense. It doesn’t go from easiest to hardest, it’s just random songs in a random order. The songs are decent but on the list will say, for example, “Chandelier by Sia.” And then it’s a cover of Chandelier. And don’t get me wrong, the covers are totally fine, but they’re not only advertising it as a different artist, they also aren’t giving credit to the artist you’re hearing! If you get through the first round of a song without messing up, you get three stars. Then it plays faster and you can earn crowns? Just pick one and stick to it. It’s confusing this way. Finally, when the song plays faster, it’s just like I hit fast forward. It sounds ridiculous. I will say I played the game for entirely too long despite all these flaws, but will be promptly deleting the app now because it’s just too frustrating..Version: 7.033.003

Love this game but lots of issuesI love this game so much; the songs, the tiles, it’s all so fun. But there are loads of issues you really NEED to fix. Firstly, as you have probably heard by loads of other reviews: ADDS. Adds pop up every time you finish a song. They pop up every time you fail - it literally forces you to buy VIP. VIP may have lots of advantages, including free revive - but it can’t be a free revive if your paying for it to be free? Secondly, there are mega glitches when I play a song. One of the issues I am experiencing is when I tap a tile, but then it says I need to revive. This is very annoying and urgently needs to be fixed. Thirdly, going back to the adds, some adverts I get are just coming up as a black screen and I have to go out of the game and back in, to enter ANOTHER ad. This is extremely annoying, and if you want to keep people playing your game, you really need to fix it. If these issues get fixed, this review would be a five star for sure, but unfortunately, the adds knock of two and the tile glitch knocks of one. If you want to download the game, it’s a really fun experience - but be aware of the issues I have put in this review. I recommend it to PATIENT players - impatient players would not cope (no offence)..Version: 8.091.029

It’s Okay...I was playing this random game few months ago and I saw this app from an ad, when I first saw it I was addicted to it already somehow I have reasons why I gave this game three stars... 1: In the ad..it apparently looks like you can choose what song you want to play with, in fact, in the actual game, you need certain abilities or money to unlock other songs, which is not worth all your fast tapping, just to receive a new song to play, 2: I noticed this bug (maybe not) ever since I unlocked faded, the actual singers from most of the songs in the game, are not even the right voices/ singer from most of the songs in the game.. (e.g: Faded-) it doesn’t sound like the real singer- last time I checked faded, the voice of the singer was very light and calm, So These Are All My Reasons For Why I Gave This Game Three Stars, Thank you, Peace ✌️.Version: 8.033.007

NO PERMISSION!!!!They used my screen recording of me playing the game WITHOUT MY PERMISSION !! I’m so upset! I looked in my camera roll and compared the videos and they were the exact same! I have no clue how they got ahold of the video because I gave them NO RIGHTS to the video. Just be careful and DO NOT DOWNLOAD if you already have. I’m so sorry. They steal data even if you REJECT ALL DATA RIGHTS!!!!!!!!!!! The game was fun, but you have to pay for everything! If you have no internet you don’t get to play even if you are playing offline. The creators of this game should be ashamed! Just the fact that they couldn’t just ask for permission to use the video is ashaming. I probably would have let them use the video if they had just asked, but they didn’t. I’m not going to take legal action against the app, but I’m very upset because recently I had another look and they had used ANOTHER VIDEO OF MINE, WITHOUT PERMISSION!!!!!!! They had put TWO back to back videos of me playing and they both matched up with ones I had in my camera roll. It’s not even like I had posted them online, the only way they would have gotten those videos is by ILLEGALLY accessing my data and camera roll. TO PROTECT YOUR DATA AND CAMERA ROLL. WHATEVER YOU DO, DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!!!!!!!!.Version: 8.101.004

🤨🤨Its been 62 hours without magic tiles 3, I can’t stop shaking and I’m having severe mental breakdowns. I woke up today trying to log onto magic tiles 3 but the site was lagging, I had a major panic attack but managed to calm down after a few hours. I couldn’t go to school today, I am so worried that I even took my dads gun from the shed, thinking of killing myself. I am nothing without magic tiles 3 it is my life, it is my destiny, without magic tiles 3, I wouldn't be able to do anything. magic tiles 3 is the best thing ever made and I can't get rid of my addiction to it, it is the best game in existence . I can't stop trembling and crying, I am very worried. I used all of my money on magic tiles 3, it can't be gone for any longer cause if it does then I'll go insane again.. breaking my mouse, chair, house and everything I own. magic tiles 3 is very amazing and I can't lose it. it is my life, magic tiles 3 was lagging and I went through my panic attack, Shivering in fear of losing my whole destiny. I am so scared that I might just lose my mind and go insane... I want my tiles back ....Version: 8.091.101

It’s okay, but some faultsThis game is pretty good. It’s a fun concept and great for developing fine motor skills. If you’re thinking about downloading, I have some warnings; 1. Lots of ads - watch an ad to start a song, watch an ad after you finish, and if you want to save yourself and continue after messing up that’s another ad 2. Songs - It’s true that you get to play some of the top songs out there in this game, but don’t expect the original version of the song. Some covers are okay but some are breathy and irritating 3. Glitches - there is one glitch where the song backing track goes slow and the bass really drops, but the tiles move at their original pace and this can happen mid song. If you watch a video to continue sometimes it also glitches, and the tiles momentarily freeze and then continue, but skipping ahead. It’s not a bad game, don’t get me wrong but be wary of the fore mentioned things..Version: 6.91.301

Fun but not the bestMagic tiles three is really fun and addictive but it is kind of a scheme, you have to watch loads of ads including whenever you miss a tile, after you complete the level and sometimes for no reason at all. The same ads play over and over again and it felt like it took days before this one ad ended. 😫😒 The game also has a subscription which means no ads and better songs but it is very expensive and overpriced being $8.00 a week. For what you get out of the subscription it is really not worth it. If you are a person who loves ads I highly suggest you get this app..Version: 7.047.002

Great game but...This game is great and all, trust me, it’s fun, but there are many things annoying about this app. The first one is ads. I can’t even get through one song without having to watch an ad that I’ve probably already seen 189 times. When you make a mistake, the game gives you two options: Watch an advertisement to continue or don’t continue and then watch an ad. I get the first one, but why do I have to watch an ad to get to the menu? It’s like double kill! I make a mistake and they’re like, “Okay loser, you made a mistake, do you wanna fix it? No? Okay then I’ll just torture you with an ad about Episode!” The second problem is more of a personal thing but it’s still annoying. Why do they change the artists of the songs? I don’t understand it! When I go and start a song I really like, all I hear is another voice or a super auto tuned voice. Bad guy bothered me because it was the artist singing, but it was completely auto tuned. It’s like they don't have respect for the original artists. I know about copyright and all that but it gets to a point where I’m just ready to give up because of it sounds nothing like the actual song :/.Version: 7.064.005

Audio glitchesEvery two songs the audio cuts out and you cant hear it anymore until you reboot the app, too many ads : double adds up to 30 seconds even when not using revive, way too many ads in general anytime you want to go back and forth to menu or start new game. Overall good game and mechanics are fine..Version: 8.061.011

AnnoyingI only downloaded it because they stopped facebook logins for piano tiles 2 so i lost everything i achieved in that game. In this game you have to watch ads to unlock each song and after you play it you’re also bombarded with another ad. I usually play games without internet so i watched a bunch of ads to unlock songs so i could play them without internet. Even though i done that the songs wouldn’t play because i needed internet connection, so basically you have to have internet to play the games and even if you do have internet, you are then constantly harassed by ads and the game trying to convince you pay a ridiculous amount each week to enjoy it without ads. I don't like how piano tiles has become, it seems to me that they only care about the money than the user's actual enjoyment. I’m officially washing my hands off them..Version: 8.053.004

TerribleAn ad after every song, an ad for an extra life, they’re just milking you for a quick buck. Also the music is worse than the old ones..Version: 6.20.019

One question, sorry,To whom, this may concern, I just wanna say tysm for making this game!! It’s just, people are moving their wrists around heeps during this game and I’m hoping they don’t get like autheritest, sorry it’s misspelled. As I saw a doctor about this game and they didn’t highly recommend it. It’s still an amazing creation that the world loves, but I just wanted to let this app know before it became a world wide problem as it can cause problems and restrictions with wrist and fingers, as, they don’t live forever. One last thing, I have noticed that the singers on this game are not actually the real, singers voice as, I notice it’s someone else pretending their the singer. As that turned me off as well, I was looking forward to playing this game for ages and my high score hasn’t changed yet either! It’s probably a technical glitch but I’m sure that will be right. I really hope this comment didn’t bother you, as I’m not a Karen and will never be, it’s just I’m concerned about the millions of people playing this game. Please dont take any of this to heart it’s just to inform you. Think about the good part! You won’t get roasted by other people! Because you already been convinced by me! And you can show people this email, as I will NOT mind to get famous lol have the great rest of your day, thank you!.Version: 8.043.005

Good good except the music I hated itIt was good but the music so I was playing why don’t you say so and it was like going like really fast and then it didn’t play like any music while I was still doing the game so and when I was playing music I was doing Despacito and it was like a sound like really harsh it sounded like yeah it sounded like really harsh everything’s OK… Except the music so I wouldn’t actually get a VIP because I got a VIP and it still did the same it was just a waste of money so don’t get the VIP it’s just a waste of money and I hate that the music was actually not saying by the real creators because his original but the creators weren’t in and I hear different people you guys really have to fix that so I really don’t enjoy this game that much but it’s really fun though so I like it and I don’t like it at the same time and I hate that there’s a VIP because you know paying for a game is just waste of money I hate that you have to pay for a game that is worthless so oh and another thing I notice is that in some songs the lyrics are like the original like they put different things in the lyrics that in the original song it doesn’t actually say that so I give it a 2 star.Version: 7.125.301

Suggesting.I would have to put this as 3 stars because of some things. Magic Tiles has always been in my heart, for a very long time. I have been playing this game for at least 3 years now. I love the idea of getting challenged with trying to make the right beat with the Tempo of the song. But there are a few things that I do dislike. Like such as adds. The adds after every song gets quite annoying. Especially how you have to watch an add to continue. I get the idea of it, but maybe sometimes the developers could let it slide, and just let you continue playing. (Without having to watch an add.) and sometimes even when I’m trying to play a song, I get another add. It gets annoying, but I do understand that you have to put adds for money and such sort. The other reason why I put it 3 stars is because of the advertisement. The advertising shows that you can “play your favorite song”. Now I do kinda agree with this, but there isn’t as much popular songs on there. Of course, many popular artists are on there such as; Doja Cat, Justin Bieber, and way more. But the advertising seems kinda fake when you put it to a way where you’re saying that: “you can play any song on here” when really you cant. But overall I do really love the game. The game is fun and exciting. Keep up the good work. :).Version: 9.021.012

Worst business model every.The game is super fun. But that’s it. You CANT EVEN PLAY. For every 5-10 seconds of game play, you have to watch a 20-40 second ad. EVERY TIME. So, the way this app works is you have 2 options. You have to watch 1 of 3 repeating ads EVERY time you make ONE error (and in advanced speed that happens). Or, you pay $8 A WEEK to not have it badger and irritate you into submission. So, $32 a MONTH, or have LITERALLY 90% of your screen time watching the same ad you’ve seed 78 times in the last 15 mins. I’ve downloaded this app a few times over the years to see if anything changes. It doesn’t. Just poor business and terrible customer experience. You’d make a LOT more money if you knocked the price down to, I dunno, a reasonable price, and not try to force people past a pay wall to EVEN MAKE THE GAME PLAYABLE. Idiots. Ps. Take a close look at all the 5 star reviews. Seems to be a looot if overlap as far as words used, poor syntax, and well “I’m patient, so if the ads bother you it just means your impatient”. Haha. Are we stupid? No. Be a big boy and fix your app. Being a bully isn’t a good look. No one in their right mind would enjoy this much harassment..Version: 7.062.012

Rip offIf you see this and think it’s the same as 1 & 2 you have been fooled. This company is making a quick cash grab from the success of piano tiles (not magic tiles). Songs are good but if you mess up. Ad. You finish a song. Ad. You start a song. Ad. There are more ads that actually gameplay. And on top of that when I hit the tiles it often didn’t register. Making me fail. And playing an ad. If you want to play a song for five seconds then get a unskipable 30 second ad this is the app for you. If you actually want a casual relaxing game keep looking..Version: 7.129.004

Where did all the good songs go?Just today all the songs I love have disappeared!! Plz make them Non membership so I could play the things I love thx.Version: 7.081.101

Cool Game but Lots of GlitchesThe actual game is good, fun and addictive but it is really irritating as after every song I have to shut down the app and restart it again otherwise the next song I play comes out at a crazy speed - so fast you can barely hear the words and the song is finished before less than half of the tiles have passed. It also glitches all the time so I lose the game because the tiles suddenly stop then start again. Also, when you lose the game it gives you the option to watch an Ad to start it again but it often says that there aren’t any Ads to be played so I have to shut it down again but when I do this I lose all the progress I had made in that game which is really annoying. Aside from all that I think it’s a cool game and it has some of my favourite songs on it. I enjoy playing it and it is really quite addictive!.Version: 7.076.011

Why?So, I got the game for fun. I usually read the reviews before I get a game but I forgot to this time. I download the game and open to find... not only 2 songs available but everything else you need an ad to play; I don’t really care that much, but it gets even worse... So I end up playing one of the 2 songs available. And then I mess up. I want to start of from where I was so I choose an ad. Because you need VIP to retry without an ad. I continue playing then I mess up again so I stop playing that song, and you’ll never believe what happened..... I had to watch ANOTHER ad. To sum this up... you WILL be bombarded with ads nonstop. Also I have no idea what the coins and gems are for because I wasn’t told how to use them. It says that you can buy coins with gems to buy common songs. But for all the songs you can either buy VIP or watch an ad. (And I checked.) I’m pretty sure the good reviews are either from the people who made this app or people who bought all that stuff extra stuff. If this is a free app then why is almost everything unavailable. I shouldn’t have to watch ads or pay you to play a game. I could go to an arcade and have a better time..Version: 8.012.002

Good fun but can get annoyingI find it really fun but there are way to many ads and at first i was like they have to make money somehow but now there is an ad every 2 seconds and it keeps lagging and my ipads fine internet is fine but when it lags it will stop me from playing and then either say i was to slow because it kept going when it froze or i tap something as it starts lagging and it picks it up as me pressing the wrong note. Its so addictive that ive been playing it all day but it keeps bugging me because its always happening otherwise i would love this game. Also when i "miss" a note it gives me an option to watch an ad to keep going and when i ignore it I assume that i just got out of watching an ad and then i hits me with one anyway and its done it so much that ive just started watching ads to at least be able to keep going..Version: 7.066.004

Liked the previous ones a lot betterI was really excited to play but then I noticed that you need a membership to play songs like shape of you and more than half of the songs. If you are rich and have a lot of money to spend then download it but if not it’s a complete waste of space and money! Please if you read this get rid of the membership and make it a one time pay thing to play the rest of the songs. It may not seem expensive but if you want to get your moneys worth then you’d have to play it all day which for a pretty crappy game I’d think that it’s a complete waste of time! Over all the game is absolute trash and belongs in the dumpster! I loved the other games and expected this to be better but compared to the others it seems like it should be deleted!.Version: 6.22.030

AdsOk I understand that you need the ads and all but do that have to be after EVER SINGLE song? I love the app!❤️‍🔥 Though the ads do get a bit annoying. No offense just maybe you should put the ads on songs that are most commonly used before the person can play them instead of a ad every time you end a song. 2nd edit/attempt: OK I get it you need ads but THAT MANY!? C’mon…..how many people play games from your company at least more than enough. Look at least take down the ads from after playing……when your in battle mode and you finish then the ads FINALLY over…..there’s one of three things that happen…..1 you continue in the same battle room. 2 the room was deleted while you were in the ad or 3 if you were the host it tells you that you were ‘away from the room’ WELL DUH! I WAS IN A STUPID AD!……not all ads are stupid but still…..they’re annoying…….keep the ads BUT at least lower down when they pop up! I was reading the other reviews and maybe put more ads on the non kid friendly songs as a heads up that it’s not kid friendly and I agree with the Music teacher you should CHOOSE your own ads…..and if you are already……THEN DON’T choose those ones! Choose more kid friendly ones…….please.🙄.Version: 9.011.005

It’s fineI like that app because it’s very fun but I don’t like it because when I don’t tap the correct spot I will die and I would press the video button it wouldn’t let me watch a video but after it would play a video after it said no add available..Version: 7.049.003

BugIt took me 12 hours to load in the game.Version: 6.122.402

HornbillBad.Version: 7.025.007

A few bugsThis is a really good app, but I am suffering a few bugs. I started doing the song dance monkey and when I was holding down on the titles it was not letting me do it so it really got on my nerves also these people aren’t the reall people singing them which I didn’t like one of my friend told me that this had no Buggs but unfortunately they was wrong, this is a nice game to express singing but it’s not for me I got this from magic titles 2. This game is good for kids and extra but you need to work on the game because I am experiencing lots and lots of bugs. Unfortunately I’m having to rate this 2 stars and I understand that when the people are singing it’s not them because of copyright but I am still annoyed because of that. I hope you understand that I’m not being rude this is just my opinion on the game/app..Version: 8.012.002

It’s ok...Ads pop up everywhere, it literally forces you to buy VIP which is expensive. It is very glitchy and when you press a key sometimes it just freezes and then it all of a sudden starts again and you make a mistake. When you make groups for all of your friends and strangers people don’t even go into a match, they just talk and never start it. They spam the kick button so no one can join and the host are able to threaten other people to do something inappropriate and I don’t even want to get into the detail about that. Overall, they need to change a few things like an amount of time till you can kick people again and maybe get a report button to report inappropriate users because this game is 4+ what if a five year old looked at what inappropriate user are doing. They will be scared for life! If this game had a few changes and fix glitches and maybe take the VIP price down I think it will be a more family friendly game. The good thing about the game is the music! Even though it isn’t the original singer the singers are very talented. One more thing, sometimes when you load the trial albums it crashes so if you could fix that that would be great. Lilith 😀.Version: 7.074.101

Where are the elekronomia songs?Why can’t you add elektronomia songs? Very hateful game if you can!.Version: 9.043.010

Too Many adsFun game to play, I admit that. Music games have not always been my favorites to play, but this one definitely grabbed my attention since the first time I started to play it. I like that you have songs that are currently playing on the radio which makes the experience really fun, specially when you play the game while using your headphones. However TOO MANY ADS. This has been the game with the most ad interruptions I have ever played and makes it super frustrating to even want to continue playing. When you are finally getting the hang on a song one slip and it directly takes you to a 20+ second ad by that by the time you come back to the game your focus is completely lost and you are lucky if you are able to catch up to the speed again. Is a fun game to play but the over amount of ads is the biggest turn off and very frustrating. I gave this game a 3 star rate because is the most fair rate I could give but the ads really brings it down a whole notch. The amount of ads is so annoying that I even bother to come here and write a review about it and believe me I am not one to waste time on writing reviews about anything. To the app developers or to the team that is in charge of making updates to this game, please fix this. I'm sure there is a better way to still promote things that do not required the exesive amount of ads you display and still give players a chance to not have their game interrupted by them because of one simple mistake..Version: 7.061.006

No good songsThey only have stupid popular songs like dance monkey they need things like AC/DC.Version: 8.021.006

They sound like chipmunks...So I redownloaded this game and played closer, but the thing is, the song was slowed down. It made the singers voice sound particularly odd making the song not that appealing to listen to. So I purposely left and played sunflower. The song was sped up and made the singers voices sound like a CHIPMUNK! Other than that, dance monkey was fine..Version: 7.125.301

MehI got the song and u need to pay. U can’t listen or play faded, or vip. U need to pay in order to actually get ur songs. Not loving it.Version: 6.22.030


🙂 Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game Positive Reviews
Is Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game not working?

Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game.

⛔   Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game
Hop Ball 3D negative reviews, comments
Hop Ball 3D Negative Reviews

This is a music ball game where you will have to hop the balls, survive by doing jump, bounce, hit and smash the music t...

Magic Dream Tiles negative reviews, comments
Magic Dream Tiles Negative Reviews

"Magic Dream Tiles" is an excellent combination of the great music of Magic Tiles 3 and the beautiful vocals of many pop...

Color Hop 3D - Music Ball Game negative reviews, comments
Color Hop 3D - Music Ball Game Negative Reviews

Upload your favorite songs and trigger the rhythm on music tiles road Color Hop 3D combines one-finger control game-pla...

Beat Slash 3D negative reviews, comments
Beat Slash 3D Negative Reviews

Welcome to the future of music games! Beat Slash 3D is an innovative combination of drum-beat mash-ups and challenging m...

Dancing Road: Color Ball Run! negative reviews, comments
Dancing Road: Color Ball Run! Negative Reviews

New popular music songs added. Now you can play dancing ball on the music tile road with various trending genres from th...

Looper Band negative reviews, comments
Looper Band Negative Reviews

Begin your music journey with Looper Band, the best beats mixing game ever! In some games, you just play. But with Loo...

Music Battle - Full Mod negative reviews, comments
Music Battle - Full Mod Negative Reviews

Set your night on fire with our music battle! Music Battle is an amazing music battle game where you have to use multip...

Song Hop - Music tiles negative reviews, comments
Song Hop - Music tiles Negative Reviews

Song hop is music ball game where you can enjoy the exciting music bouncing ball. Along with the music rhythm, try to ta...