Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game App Positive ReviewsAmanotes Pte. Ltd.

Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game Positive Reviews

3.9
3.96908 star

Total 134 Positive Reviews

Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game App User Positive Comments

Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game app received 134 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about magic tiles 3: piano game?

Please wait! Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game Facebook comments loading...



Great App Just Having Some ProblemsI love this app so much me and my sister always play it. It’s just that the songs have a different voice and it’s not the same as the real song. I hope you can fix it because the song don’t sound that nice. Another problem it that when you play any song it’s sometimes slow so the singing is slow but the tiles are normal. I don’t like this glitch because sometimes the music doesn’t get to finish because it’s so slow. It happens with any song but it only happens sometimes. Last problem, TOO MANY ADVERTS. I hate that there is so many adverts that just come up. It’s always the same ones as well so I hope you can fix these problems, sorry if it’s too much. Review By Commenting Apps.Version: 7.062.012

Good but wrong game!Good but not the game should have a on screen piano With the lines that disappear when they hit the piano at Sinead into piano with every note instead of pre-recorded Songs it will teach people how to use the piano and would be available in all kinds of things change that up and you basically completed the app people don’t want this you should be able to turn around and instead of having those keys you should be having those keys on actual piano except they should be the real keys hope this helps your original game is good except the noises are completely right and then enough keys The game isn’t really what the game supposed to be so this really doesn’t have a reason to exist but still great game.Version: 7.061.006

Amazing!I have ocd and this game lets me express myself I love it!.Version: 8.041.004

Good game but needs workThe actual game is good but it says that I missed a note when I didn’t but other then that awesome game!👍.Version: 8.081.101

Feedback!Hey guys so what would be awesome what you could add on e words of the song so you know the white writing on the bottom like how it says here’s a example *someone you loved * bye Lewis caplidi or whatever he’s last name is anyway so like it says who it’s made from and the song name when the song starts you could put the song words in and make it another colour when it says the word cause I do love to sing along here’s a example *im going under in this time I fear there’s no one to save me * i think that would be great to add in! And you can maybe add in the real person singing bye!!.Version: 7.081.101

Please read this reviewHello to the person reading this. I hope your having a great day and doing well. Anyways I’m gonna start talking about the game a little bit. It’s an amazing app! You should download it. But when I’m playing this game why do I have the constant need to itch myself? lol but it’s very funny how when I’m playing I have to scratch myself but I don’t, because I know I’m gonna mess up. I love how this app has the actual song and not like a cover or any of that stuff. It’s because some apps I have downloaded didn’t have the actual song and it was a cover and I did not like it. I love the overall game. I think you should download it! This game is great!!! This game is amazing, great, awesome and fun! If you are looking for a challenge this is the perfect game for you. I also like how this game makes it easy at first and then it gets harder and harder as you go. Edit: it actually does have covers which makes it 10 times worse but it’s still a good game overall. Also I did not say this but there a lot of ads and it’s pretty annoying. I would play this more often if there weren’t covers and it would have less ads. I would give this 6 or 7 out of 10. If you made it to the end of my review thanks for reading it have a great day!.Version: 7.129.004

5 stars!This game is wonderful for when your bored and have nothing else to do. You can play a piano for as long as you’d like and it never gets old. There are different songs to choose from and great things you can do. You can use diamonds to buy more songs and have a spectacular time. I appreciate it very much that somebody had the creativity to create this game! I enjoy playing it every day with fun that never comes to an end. It looks like an ordinary piano game but once you actually install it it will be the best choice you ever made!.Version: 7.066.004

I love this app!This is my favourite game ever!!!.Version: 6.22.038

THE. BEST. GAME.EVERI just wish I could get more songs otherwise I LOVEEEEE the game.Version: 8.041.004

I want some Bts SongsI really wanna see some kpop song and also bts who wants here bts songs?.Version: 7.072.104

People are being to unreasonable.I actually quite enjoy this game. I think I was quite good at this game because I played Piano Tiles 2, so this was a nice reminder of the hours I spent trying to reach three crowns. I understand some people won’t like games like these, but if your not good at the game you shouldn’t write a review saying it’s horrible, because quite frankly, it’s not. As long as your fingers are fast enough this games is amazing, and you will want to play it for hours. What I like most about it is the songs, they added in songs that sound amazing, making you want to continue playing just to hear the music again. Although some parts could change this is a magnificent game with lots of potential. The bad reviews just come from people who either can’t play it well, or just got the wrong game for them..Version: 6.19.015

Miar loves your game very much ❤️💖💙I love this game. Because it’s very very awesome. Thank you very much I love it and again I love it!.Version: 6.74.303

WowI love this app. It’s really fun and had me hooked from the start. I’ve been able to find amazing songs that link to my past that I never would have seen. The links help me while I have fun and enjoy myself and pro is very easy with a day practice. I am also competitive so when I saw the battle I like, it was amazing is what I’m trying to say. I recommend the game it will complete you childhood!🥰🥰😍🥰😍🥰🤪🤪😜🥳🥳🥳😇😇😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😺😸😽.Version: 8.012.003

Um maybe I’m wrong but plz readSo there is this treasure hunt thing and I got the remove ads for 1 day. I was really happy because I thought it would make the continues free without ads so u can press continue and carry on without watching an ad. But when I died in the song bad guy I pressed continue and it said there is no ads available. So there is something I have to say though is my internet wasn’t on. I think this is quite weird because I should have been playing when I die and press continue and no ads should come. Oh and if I make no sense plz let me know😕 Overall SUCH A GOOD GAME MY WHOLE FAMILY IS LOVES IT😋🤩😻👌.Version: 7.012.005

OMGYou have to get this app! It is awesome it’s so relaxing and fun I’m so addicted! This app will change everything! I can’t live without it!.Version: 6.41.718

LOVE THIS APP! But..has a few problems...Hi, I am obsessed with this game!!! I love all their songs, and is really addicting. I love that they have a have an online mode so people can play with people all around the world! But, it is sort of a lot of ads...which is really annoying. Also, I don’t like it that now, it will not let me in the game. And I know that it is not my device because I just got it. I really love the songs they play, but they need to at least put a search bar so we can search up songs. Also, we should be also treated like the V.I.Ps! It is annoying that songs that people like can’t listen to without a subscription. Also, once again, less ads please! It is so so so annoying! I would also like for there to be more songs, like Ariana Grande all the way to Zayn! I really would like these people, and I know that others would too. They also should have sections that not only VIPs can play, but like early Disney songs, like Camp Rock, and also eighties music! It would be so fun to have varieties! So, please do these things so this app could be way cooler. Good Bye!❤️❤️❤️.Version: 7.066.004

GrhrheubrThis is a very nice game and you can play your favorite songs.Version: 7.076.011

Awesome!Okay, I don’t know why people keep giving this app game 1 star! I think it’s really fun, and a great way to spend time when you’re bored. I would totally recommend this to everyone! Thank you for this great game!.Version: 8.031.110

Decent.My first gripe is that the singers aren’t real. I don’t really mind if your avoiding copyright, but if that isn’t the case, I’d like to hear the real singer (though, the vocals for the in-game singers are quite good)My second problem is that they wouldn’t add Doja-cat’s rap in “say so” but they’ve add a song that says the n-word in it (I’m Asian, thus the censorship). The third thing is that when I watching an add, it gets quite laggy. It would go extremely fast, therefore I miss a tile. That’s only sometimes though. I’ve also noticed that the song, “how long” sounds cheap and not like an actual cover. Not good on the singer's talent, I know that it’s the instrumental, definitely not the singer’s fault, possibly the microphone. I’d also like to mention that they are extremely biased when it comes to The fat rat. It would be nice to see other songs as well, since I keep on replaying the same songs over again. The songs that I request are: “Blood, sweat and tears” by BTS, “Positions” by Ariana Grande, “Love shot” by EXO and “ Kiss and makeup” by Dua Lipa and BLACKPINK. Overall a decent game. UPDATE: they added how you like that! Put Blood sweat and tears by BTS!!!!! Come on, Armys beg you guysssss! Also “On the ground” by Rosé!!!!.Version: 8.031.005

Awesome game! But..It an awesome game! I love the idea. It’s fun musical and some times even challenging. And those are things that I really do like. But this weird thing keeps happening to me. Now I don’t know if it’s a glitch or something but every once and a while when I first click a random music it’s not just one specific song it goes super high pitched and really fast. And I’m talking like it hurts my ears high pitched. And for some reason it’s only the female songs? And for some reason the more I play the game the more frequently it happens. Like last year I played 5 songs a week. And it only happened like once. But now I’m playing about one song each day of the week and it’s done been like three times. Every week. If this is a glitch please fix it. One more thing. This is just my opinion there is to many adds. And some people are saying that there not the same artists but here’s why they might get copy writed! Other than that stuff it’s a great app one of my favs! But like I said please fix that. Thank you for your time! -dragon.Version: 7.127.007

Good AppThis is quite a good app. I’ve been playing it for a year or so now and I really enjoy it. There aren’t too many ads and they do not pop up in the middle of the song, it’s after a round or if you die and want to gain another life. You can compete in mini competitions with friends and family or you can just play solo. My whole family play and we like to compete against each other. I really like it and I would recommend this app to a friend. Although this app is good quality, I do have some improvements. It is quite annoying how the original singers do not sing the songs. I think it ruins the song and the original artists should get credit. After each update, you restart, so you start on the slower songs and have to work your way up to the faster ones - which isn’t a problem, but once you’ve been playing it for a year or so, you want to go onto the fast ones your good at. Apart from that, it’s a very good quality app and I will continue to play..Version: 7.066.004

A few problemsOK so there are WAY TO DANG MANY ADDS٫ IK U need MONEY BUT TAKE IT DOWN A NOTCH PLS! the next issue is a bug . Sometimes have٫ i press a note٫ and it dont work so i have to frigging restart٫ its a really good game but you put the really good songs for VIP or have to unlock٫ and its really intense to unlock stuff٫ also pls make it so it doesn't ask every time u open the app the get VIP coz it gets annoying٫ and at least try remove the swearing٫ overall this game is really good and addicting٫ i recommend it٫ there's just those things that are annoying anyway its a really good game 👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍 :D.Version: 7.111.006

To makersSup I wanted to say your game is awesome and you have lots of cool songs maybe change the covers a bit but yeah love your game.Version: 7.125.103

My review...I love this game and it is absolutely awesome! However there are a few things that bother me that I wish they would change. The first thing...THE ADDS! There are so many of them. Whenever you die, you instantly get a add and it’s just super annoying cause sometimes you just want to relax and play this game for the fun and music but the continuous adds are just very annoying. Second I love music ALOT but I wish they would put more songs up! This game is absolutely amazing but I wish they would update the game with more songs and maybe add a new song every time or so they update this amazing game. Now I have stated all my flaws but let me state all the fantastic features about this wonderful game. This game is my favorite game I have had yet. It is very fun and I like how you can challenge with your friends! All the songs are great. I love how it challenges you after you beat a level of the song and it goes faster and faster until you have died. This game is absolutely wonderful and I would definitely recommend getting it. It is tons of fun and I absolutely LOVE IT!.Version: 7.062.010

About no playersWhen I play this game but I go on the player mode no one came and win but you can add some fake people.Version: 6.72.207

ᒪOᐯE IT ᗷᑌT OᑎE ᑭᖇOᗷᒪEᗰI think magic tiles 3 is a great and satisfying game, but there is one major problem...The ridiculous amount of ads..I'd understand if you have a few every once in a while, but after every single song (even if you mess up the second you press start) and ad appears, and its EXTREMELY ANNOYING!! I mean, the amount of ads there are, might even drift people away from the game, as there are way too many ads...I'd recommend putting less ads and people might enjoy the game a bit more 😊.Version: 6.41.718

Fun game but most of the songs you have to payCould you add more up to date songs? That are free? Like rock, indie, pop, classical, rap, etc..Version: 8.043.005

Idk why ppl are saying this..The game is sooo fun and the music is nice the only thing can you pls make more songs that are not for wifi and pls can we not pay that much?.Version: 8.041.004

Magic tilesI loved this game because it gives you hope and happiness in a way..Version: 6.74.303

This game is great!!Hi anyone who reads this- So this game I have had for a while now. I had it on a really old iPad that really was bad so it glitched and Automatically cut me off and told me i failed, but that was just the iPad. Now on my phone I love it!!! It is just like the ads show it is, and the music is so therapeutic and relaxing. You can do a one to one battle with a random person all over the world, but you can’t communicate with them in any way. There is of course an ad in between every time you play, which does annoy a little bit but it isn’t unusual. Every time you fail an ad plays and it is impossible to get 3 crowns. But gr8 fun 🤩 Recommend!! ❤️.Version: 8.033.007

Too much adsThis is honestly a great game! But too many ads every time I die there is an ad. That part is annoying but anyway I enjoy the game 😊 Oh and if your reading this I wanna say something: Tell me if you agree with me ^~^.Version: 7.066.004

Awesome but...First, I can definitely say that this app helps me with quick typing and my reflexes. Although, the ads seem to get really annoying with this. Usually, when you mess up on a song, if you wanna try again it’s an ad. Now, I understand you need to do something to try again so I’m not complaining about that, I’m complaining about the fact that if you don’t wanna try again you still have to go through an ad. I don’t like this. And now, now, I know you can turn of your WiFi and stuff, but that means you can’t try again. Overall, I enjoy playing the game. Xx -Nikola.Version: 7.064.005

Awesome game to play, just two things!Don't get me wrong, magic tiles 3 is a great game for all ages. It has great songs, you can play against your friends and lots more! The first thing I think could improve is ads. No one likes ads popping up while your playing a game. The ads keep coming and coming and it's rather annoying especially as you don't get anything from them! The second thing isn't too bad it's just that the majority of the songs aren't sung by the person who wrote them. Anyway, magic tiles 3 is sooo much fun to play and I would definitely recommend it! Hope you have fun playing it!.Version: 7.022.007

LOVE IT JUST ONE PROBLEMThis game is sooooooooo fun!!! I love all the songs and you get prizes if you manage to tap the present in time in the songs your playing. The one thing is that when you miss a note in the song and decide to play an ad to give you a second life, when the ad’s done, it takes you back to the tiles and as you click one, sometimes it lags and freezes your screen. When it loads back it says you’ve missed the notes and eventually I just give up on second lives. It’s really quite annoying :/ Please fix the lag if you find this comment. Thank you 😊.Version: 7.076.011

Good but GlichyI love this app. It is so fun and entertaining. I like how if you don’t want to pay for the subscription you don’t have to and you can still play. Of course there are somethings you miss out when you don’t have the subscription. Like you can’t compete and some song you can’t play. And there are a lot of ads. After you finish you have to watch an ad. But if you don’t have the subscription and you mass up or die in a round you can still continue if you watch an ad. I like this feature because if you are really close to completing a new star of crown then it can give you a second chance. But this feature has a bad side. Most of the time the ad doesn’t even work! So then I either have to watch 2 ad or exit out of the app. And if I exit out of the app all of you progress from that song is gone! And that is what I dislike about the app. I hope the developer changes this glitch so that the ads actually work. Thank you..Version: 7.066.004

Best game❤️ stop giving your stupid dislikes.I very much enjoy this game.Version: 7.049.003

GLITCHESIm very good at it but i lose cuz sometimes it bugs and it pauses and it goes super 💨 fast,and you know whats gonna happen next,im a ~LOSER~.Version: 7.066.004

It’s perfect for me!So, I literally just download this game and it seems really really good! I’ve heard that the first level is supposed to be hard it’s not for me though because I’ve been playing on my younger brothers iPad. And the reason why I gave it four stars is because I care about other peoples opinions. But if I haven’t heard that it’s been glitching or The first level is really hard I would give this a five star personally. So, I don’t wanna hear no haters saying I have cheated by playing before I even downloaded it, because I practiced and I worked I still worked on his iPad which is all that matters. I helped him and I’m glad I helped him and I can work on my account, and I’ve been hearing that people have been wishing that you could get more stuff for free, and that’s like just one thing that I agree with. I don’t see anything else happening with me that I’ve been happening to people! Might be because I just downloaded it but I’ve seen someone they said that they just download it and they listed all of the problems that I have listed that I have not had. I’m sorry if this was really long but thank you for reading!.Version: 7.127.007

Could be better..I only started using this app a few days ago and it’s soooo good! I love playing it and listening to different songs. There could be some improvements because there are a fews songs from TheFatRat which i love but it says to play it, you need to watch an Ad like all the others. I pressed to watch the ad and after watching it, it doesn’t let me play the song which is VERY UPSETTING. Also, the app exits on its own for some reason. Is it me or is that a problem with the app? Idk, but other than those flaws, i would highly recommend it, but keep in mind, if u don’t wanna pay a subscription, your going to have to get used to watching ads every now and then.🙄.Version: 8.071.004

Good, but some downs.I love this game! There is some stuff that makes me frustrated. But let me start with the good side! Good thing 1: Very entertaining! 2: Fun! 3: Music plays with it, I mean it’s music tiles so- but it just helps me concentrate! Now the down sides, these aren’t supposed to be hate or anything like that! It’s just some improvements! Down side 1: Adds every where! I get very annoyed when the same ad comes on over and over again, maybe use different ads each time? 2: The ads are so long! It makes me want to leave the game! They are 30-20 seconds! It’s very frustrating. If your gonna play so many ads then at least make them shorter like 5 seconds! 3: Songs not by the real artist. I would love to hear the real songs, not covers. But I do understand copy right and stuff like that. So I don’t really care. Even though these have up and downs, overall it’s a great game! Please take this to mind!.Version: 7.066.004

Must get!Magic tiles 3 is so addicting. I can't believe it, but playing magic tiles taught me how to play piano. There is a huge variety of all your favorite songs, and I discovered 13 songs I didn't know, that I LOVED. This game does have ads, but if there were no ads in any games, I wouldn't have discovered Magic tiles in the first place! And at least they do the ads at good times. But beware, this is literally the WORST multitasking game. You need to have all focus on the game, unless there's an ad break. I love to play with my friends. We see who can go the longest without messing up. There's a battle mode where you can compete against people from all around the world! It's super age appropriate, and if you're in a younger age range, it's fine, because there's nothing bad! There are little presents you can tap on in the middle of the game and it gives you gems and stuff. I'm still not sure what the gems are FOR, but it doesn't have any effect on the game. Must get right now, and to whoever is reading this, have fun, and play some awesome music!.Version: 8.043.005

Just a little problemGreat game! Outstanding Graphics quality by the way, but There is one absolutely fine bug, the song are a bit flat, I mean it’s really good and it’s got no ads and that’s reliving but if you could make the real singers that sing the songs actually sing there normal way? If not it’s absolutely fine!! P.S (To some of the people that look at the reviews) You should definitely download this app!!💞 P.P.S (To the creators) Please make more stuff like this me and my family enjoy playing die by die on it 🙂🙂.Version: 6.122.402

AmazingReally good u can use it without wifi.Version: 8.012.003

Awesome game!! 👏🏻😎but please read!So I saw my friend playing this and I was like, ooh! I’m going to get that, that seems cool! And I did, soo here’s my review... Ok so first off, this is a great game with many songs to choose from. One thing is the song covers are sometimes terrible (I'm sorry but it’s true) I’m sometimes surprised though, they are sometimes not that bad. Another thing is the ads. The excessive amount of ads is almost unbearable. ALMOST. 😜 It’s sometimes annoying. Also, when I watch an ad to revive the game lags, causing me to watch another ad because I lost again due to lag. That would be great if you fixed that. Last one, when I’m playing battle mode I can’t watch what’s happening because I’m in an ad, it makes it annoying when I want to watch what happens. Sometimes when I get an ad I can’t “x” out of it. Causing me to have to double click and completely exit out of the game 😢. SUGGESTION: when I’m in a battle room sometimes people will just talk, it gets annoying. I think there should be a limit on how long you’re in a battle room. And it’s hard to find a room that won’t kick me when I join, I don’t even know why but they kick me out of the room. Ps. The spelling and grammatical errors are sometimes annoying. (Waitting; there IS no ads available; etc.) I hope you fix these small problems. I’m sure many more people would agree with this review..Version: 7.033.003

Great game only needs a few tweaksOk. First up this game is all around amazing! I love it Second thought. I Personally Think that if it had a pause button it would’ve gotten that last star. But I LOVE this game so much i love all the songs and I’m already at level 14 and I only got it a few days ago! 👌. My favourite song is probably... Wedding Pino! I love that song so much!!!!! Oh and also fix the music timing because I tap the black tiles and then the music is just playing in the background and it’s really annoying when it does that. But I still love it!.Version: 6.19.015

Hate this gameI love this game.Version: 8.041.004

Magic tiles 3This is the best app I’ve ever played I think everyone should download this app on my opinion😊👍.Version: 7.022.007

Why I have this a 5 star and why I love this game so muchThis game is unbelievable it is the best game ever because me and my friend stejsi play this game while we FaceTime eachother😀 i Love magic tiles so can the person that made this game put more games like this because it’s just AMAZING!! You can chat in this game to and play songs together with your friends on magic tiles like nearly every magic tiles you can chat but I think that this magic tiles is better then the other ones and I love when the piano goes fast! Oh and also if there are to many ads you can turn off wifi and then there will be no ads😀😀😀😁😁👍🏻👍🏻 And I have been play it for about 5 months and I am on level 14.Version: 7.061.006

Great game! But...Overall I think this is a great game and time waster. I do recommend you getting and I'm sure if you do you won't regret it. I think I'm quite good at the game and it's very addicting. I'd like to suggest a pause button on it and I think on some songs like Havana for example, the singing isn't very good😬... And thinking out loud is in slow motion. Plus the game is absolutely filled with ads! They are always popping up and it gets a bit annoying. Other than that it's a fun game:)!.Version: 6.41.718

I don’t knowI love this game, I’ve had it for awhile, but there are some things that I find annoying. First of all, making songs that you used to get with the basic game into “vip only” is mildly annoying. Second, there are so many ads, right when you finish a level there is an ad, if you fail a level, there is an ad, I’ve even gotten an ad in the middle of a level before. Third is the thing that gets me the most; the faded violin instrumental, my absolute favorite level of the whole game, I got it from a challenge as an award, I then deleted the game for about a week, I redownload it and so much has changed, and now I can’t find my favorite song anywhere, I would seriously consider getting the vip if it meant that I could have that song in the faded album, but I can’t even find it there, I really want to know what happened I’ve just finished updating the game and now it won’t let me even open it, I tap the app on my home screen or the “open” button in the AppStore, but it just kicks me out!.Version: 7.129.004

Brilliant app - must getI have had this app for a while now and haven’t regretted getting once. It is a real gem and so easy to use. People are saying that there are ‘so many ads’, but in reality, you can chose to watch an ad if you make a mistake during the song you’re playing and sometimes (very rarely) they pop up randomly. All in all, great game and it should definitely be on your home screen sooner rather than later..Version: 6.17.013

Great app- you must getThis game is like the best game ever! Some people are saying that this game is bad but in my opinion it’s the most fun game on my iPad. Especially because you can use it in the car and anywhere that has no internet. Occasionally, you might have unnecessary questions like ‘do you like our game if you do rate it’ witch I am totally fine with it. It is also good for low-end devices. So, overall, this is the BEST GAME EVER. Thanks for reading this..Version: 6.19.017

GreatProbably I was like most people: there are some bad reviews...Idk whether to get it! Look I know you have a vision in your mind of what it should be like,this game gives most of my vision personally! Even though there are a few adds here and there it’s a great game and has loads of good songs! I never regret getting it and it’s really good! Personally, when I listen to music I get bored and want to fiddle around (my fingers are flexible so that may be why...) this lets me listen to music and keep my fingers busy which is great! It also help my piano playing as it makes my hand become faster to react and quicker to play! Edit: For some reason now my phone feels more uncomfortable...wierd... From ur unknown reviewer :).Version: 7.066.004

Magic tiles 3I don’t mind it but all the adds are annoying! And why can’t we play every song strait away?. I would like it if you could make some changes that would be veery great. I would hike the changes to be 1. Play any song any time 2. GET RID OF ADDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry for the reaction of madness I just HATE adds that is all they just really annoy me but yea that is all so please please make these changes plz.👍😀✌🏼.Version: 6.101.007

Great game, just one thingI have been playing Piano Tiles 2 for a while now, when this was released I was really excited to download it, whilst playing the levels there is a unknown person singing the song, sadly you have to PAY to have the original singer sing the song which is why I rated 4 stars and not 5, other than that it is nice to have proper songs other than instrumentals that the majority of us haven’t heard of, another nice touch is the “perfect” “great” and “cool” text screens, they inform you where you are tapping to try and get the tap in the write place, I love this game and I will have great fun with it now and in future! 10/10 recommended.Version: 6.41.710

Piano tiles 3I think that this is one of the many favorite games but I think this one could use a little help by not recommending headphones Bc that will probably ruin people’s money and ur business Bc what if people don’t have head phones they probably don’t want to by them just to play a game on there phones so I would think about making changes to the game Bc if they just do stupid things like that it could make them do really bad things like if their parents don’t want to or can’t get them headphones then the kid can end up just robing a store just so they could have headphones and when there parents find out guess what can happen there parents can get arrested or the kid can and there r other bad things can happen if kids want to have a good experience with their favorite game but they can’t Bc of what u said when u first go on the game so I would think of making changes to the game.Version: 7.074.101

Great game💛I really like this game because it’s really relaxing although there is some problems. Ok ok I know everyone has said ads but I’m saying my bit too! Like on most games I’ve played there has been ads. But in my opinion this game has way to many ads. The next problem is that the game sometimes glitches you out. And last but not least music. It’s not the best song choices. So apart from that it’s really a good game and I recommend it if your stressed because its relaxing 💛.Version: 6.17.013

Good...but not so good 😞This is very good! And I’m not trying to hate on the songs but for example, if you listen to one of Charlie Pugh songs,(or multiple), then you can see/hear that it is not the same singer. This frustration is for other songs as well not just Charlie Puth. So the people who made this app, could you please fix this because that would be wonderful for me and everybody else who might have this same problem or agree with me on what I’m saying right now. Sorry if I’m being a bundle of weirdness and frustration now but all I’m asking from you people who made this game is to improve the game, (especially the songs). Thanks for reading this and I hope you will listen to me and improve the game and songs.Version: 7.111.006

WOW!This game is amazing, the devs have put in so much effort! It really relaxes me and it doesn’t have ads, which is awesome! Great choice of songs and beautiful beats and rhythms, keep up the good work devs! Love this game so much😉.Version: 6.41.710

Amazing app but just a little suggestion! 😅Me and my friend love to play this game together and listen to it, it cheers us up A LOT! This app is lit! ⭐️ It has really nice song selections and fun to play a bit too much ads but I’m sure that will improve in the future 🙂 Although we would like to recommend something... It would be way more fun if there was no one singing and karaoke with text on the corner or something option or person singing option before starting to play so it could be more fun 😀 Overall this app is amazing and super fun if your super bored 😋 Make sure to get it!.Version: 7.066.004

Waaaaay to many ads but it’s okaySo I’ve wanted this game for like ever and when I finally got it I stared playing like anyone would so I messed up on a round and When I had to watch the ad to get an extra life or whatever my screen froze then it kept happening it might be my iPad or something but when it actually worked I messed up agin on that round and then I watched another ad then when I got tired of watching ads I had to watch one after I quit that round and I had to watch another ad and no matter how many times u watched the ads during the round it would still freeze and make me watch another ad but the songs are really good in my opinion and it’s fun over all but the ads are really annoying and when it freezes is still really annoying but it’s fine and I hope u get this game it’s fun but up in my opinion u need to have a lot of patience for the ads.Version: 7.056.003

Great game but please read thisFirst of all I just want to say this game is really fun because you get to choose out of so many songs, one thing that I don’t like is that you can’t do some songs you want to do because there not on the list of songs, is there anyway you can let us choose any song we want instead of just some songs. Another thing is that when I’m playing and tapping the tiles the screen stops and then goes again like there’s a glitch or something and it is super frustrating mostly because it makes me lose. One last thing is that when you lose you have to watch an ad and sometimes I see the same ad like 10 times in a row and I’m like WHATS THE POINT!! Also even when I’m on the home screen in suddenly pops up an ad and it’s so annoying like UGH ANOTHER AD, I get that your company needs to make money but please make the ads pop up less please. Thank you if you read this all the way through, and besides the changes I want you to make I think it’s a really fun game for all ages. Have a great day🌈😻.Version: 7.031.005

Adds the adds!Ok love the game it actually got some of my favorite songs but one things wrong Adds yes we know adds we hate them adds I know how it’s how you get paid and all but this is a free game! Like come on! And also when I want to revive and click the add it won’t work like the game hates me! The screen just goes blank and I have to completely reload the game! And I am playing on my phone so that could be a issue but it is an iPhone 10 so I don’t think it’s faulty I just think the adds make the game glitch. It would be very nice if you could fix this problem..Version: 7.123.007

READ THIS!!!!I had first downloaded this game because I saw an ad for it and the ad looked pretty tempting so I decided to download this app and at first I was like wow this game is really Really addicting but as I kept playing the game it’s turn in popping up more as in it was getting boring so then I started downloading other games And the skin was taking him straight to my phone so I decided to delete it but then I got a notification that there was less bugs in the game and that there was less ad and newer songs and songs like oh wow like I want to download it again but I was disappointed but this game can still relax you and it is very addicting put the ads are just so annoying that I got so annoyed so I was sort of recommend this only if you can handle all of the ads and disappointment and if you like a lot of musical games oh and credit to the person who advertised this game because they are really good at false advertisement that is all I have to say.Version: 6.25.405

AMAZING!!This game is really fun and enjoyable. It’s really addictive and it requires concentration. In Magic Tiles 3, you have a range of options; you can play against your friends, play against people all around the world or choose your own songs from the wide selection and go solo! The only downside about this app is the ads. If you click a wrong button whilst you are playing, Magic Tiles 3 lets you keep where you are and carry on if you watch an ad, but if you decide not to, there will always be an ad to watch. I would change how many ads are in the app. Except from this, this app is amazing and I would really recommend this to anyone who is really interested in learning how to play the piano..Version: 7.066.004

Com raid ElmoSoviet anthem.Version: 7.014.011

HiHi my name is Layla your game is very good but I think you need to get some more songs especially Billy Eilishs songs because I would like to play ocean eyes.Version: 8.085.201

Epic gamesI love the direction that you were going on this app!! It’s very fun, but you have to many adds. If there were less adds I would give you a five star but because you have an unnecessary amount of adds I can’t give your game five! One more thing is that lots of the songs that are big hits are not being placed in your game. If you add some that might change the rating of this game! Some examples of hits are, astronaut in the ocean, goosebumps, if you love her... the list goes on!.Version: 8.043.005

I love this game but can you please fix the amount of ads!Please read this review! I love this game! I have just bought it today and I am so entertained! It is literally now my favourite app, however, there are so many ads!! If you fail or lose a game by hitting the wrong key, you need to watch an ad every single time! It becomes time consuming when all I want to do is successfully complete the song. Please take this review to notice and please fix it!! It’s such an incredible game!!.Version: 8.041.004

Magic Tiles 3This is such an amazing app. There are some spectacular songs and efforts put into this game. Some songs can be challenging some easy but I love whatever levels they are. Although I would like to see less and shorter ads as maybe people cannot afford to pay the amount to become a VIP. Also just suggesting that maybe we could create different levels and whenever we reach for example level 100 you get a prize and become a VIP for a month. Apart from these suggestions this gam is incredible, I’m really impressed with what people did with this app..Version: 8.031.005

Glitchy!Love the app but it has some glitches every now and then and songs are a bit distorted? Don’t know if that’s meant to be like that, but they really need to sort out the glitchiness of the app cause my battery went from 45% all the way to 14% in a matter of 6 songs played. I felt like it was using a lot of my battery up as well as slowing my phone down cause of the glitch. Overall, I would like that fixed but other than those few kinks I think the game has a lot of potential and is already so popular, definitely recommend trying it out when they get it fixed!.Version: 7.014.011

Glitchy GameSo the thing with the game when me and my sis I was playing the songs were very slow and there were in slow motion and they weren’t the real singers voice. That is the part I hate can’t you fix that glitch. But it was quite funny because when my sister was playing the song ‘Closer’ it was in slow motion and we were laughing. But otherwise that I love this game I wish all the songs were free and also I would like a search button so we can search up songs which is way more easier than looking for it and scrolling down the page. But I am totally recommending this game. Also there is none stop ads after I finish playing a song there is an ad and one time when I was playing there was an ad right in the middle of playing a song!!!!!.Version: 7.047.002

Love this game except for the glitch...This is a great game with many songs that I know and love and it’s so fun to play. I highly reccomend it except there is one very concerning issue that my siblings and I call the “voice glitch” Basically you will be playing ang you’ll finish a song and then be forced to watch an ad. (not complaining about the ads just please fix this) After you watch the ad and decide to play a different song, one of three things will happen: 1) the song will play as normal 2) the voices in the song are sped up and high-pitched thus sounding like the chipmunks and the song finishes early (mostly for songs with female singers) 3) the voices in the song are deepend (mostly for songs with male singers) and almost sound demonic. When this happens with songs that have female singers, the songs sound like they are being howled by dogs. This glitch is both annoying and very creepy. The most affected songs are Someone You Loved, Closer, and Bad Romance. Please get this fixed it creeps us out and otherwise this app is great and it isn’t only me who is affected by this. I have only recently downloaded this and my sister hasn’t experienced any problems until recently. PLEASE FIX THIS BEFORE IT GETS WORSE also the only way to currenly fix this is to close out of the app and go back into it. This does not permenently fix it. AGAIN PLEASE FIX THIS IT IS SCARY.Version: 7.076.101

Really good and loved the song but....I love the songs and how smooth some of them are but they have to many ads about one thing like simply piano like couldn't they have a different variety of ads because I sometimes quit the song and re do it because I hate just one type of ads Thanks..Version: 7.111.006

Please stop this glitchWhen I press a song it plays it in slow motion. It is very annoying and they is ads everywhere like one after you finish a song and it is VERY frustrating. I also hate that the song has to glitch and miss some tiles and end up watching an ad. I don’t like the the songs they give you because I have to play the songs again and again, I will like that you can import your own songs, that will be super fun to see. Although, I love this game very much and it is so addictive, if you fix the glitches I will definitely give it 5 stars, but for now 4 stars..Version: 8.043.005

ReviewIt’s an amazing game and so far I have found no songs that swear. I still think that it should not allow you to play with online people unless you can’t talk to them through a chat..Version: 7.064.005

Cool but...I think this game is amazing because I can’t play the piano and other people can’t as well but it makes me feel like I am not missing out on anything. But whenever I press the app for playing it says loading zero percent and doesn’t load so I have to reset my phone to get onto it which is very annoying and also I find it annoying that one you can’t choose the music on it and two the songs that are there you have to watch an ad to play it once and so I was wondering if you could change that but otherwise it’s great!!.Version: 7.125.301

Love it but maybe less ads :)Hello I really love this game it al started when my brother got addicted but then fortnite won him over so I am still addicted:) but what I find I there is a lot of advertisements I understand it’s for good reasons because it’s a free app but maybe you could make less adds but that’s about the only con in this game otherwise I love it :) <3.Version: 6.115.011

Love. ItI got this game when my mum went to hospital. I was so sad. But when I started playing, it really cheered me up and I knew things would be ok..Version: 6.25.403

Quite ambivalentI think this game is amazing. All my favourite songs are up there, such as bad guy, new rules and I have even unlocked jingle bell rock(al though it is not Xmas yet) besides the fact that in songs that may vary ( such as seven years old and let it go ( did I mention that even let it go is available to play from frozen) now lets get back to where I stopped. Besides the fact that let it go and seven years old are sang by different people ( I think) in my point of view it sounds better that the real version. I have just got onto level 17 in two days which has shown that this app is so addictive and has lots of hot songs on and plus u get daily rewards, new songs every level, a challenge with cute bunny’s you complete in which u can get big prizes and much more. Please do not listen to the negative comments which are unacceptable and please read this review. Download this app NOW!!!🦄.Version: 7.045.001

Love itBut do ppl it still.Version: 8.043.005

OMG THIS APP IS SOOO GOOD TRY IT!!!!!!!I tried in ipad and iphone its sooo good I recommend ipad cause the black keys are bigger it deserves a straight 5 stars this app is the best! 𝕌𝕨𝕦 (◍•ᴗ•◍).Version: 8.043.005

Amazing great appThis app is AMAZING I defended recommend it. My mum doesn’t usually like me on my iPad but this app is really good and she likes me on my iPad as long as I’m on one of these sort of apps. And it’s a really good game for finger stretch’s and after I played this app a few time I’m all ready quicker at typing. It is very addictive but in a good way, I love playing it and it is so fun to sing to it but the only bad thing is that it’s not the real singer it’s someone singing it I’m not saying that they’re bad at singing but I would like it better if it was the real singer. But except that it is an amazing app and I definitely recommend this for ages 8-12. I rate it a 4/5..Version: 6.117.002

Mostly good, few problemsThis is a great game and it won my liking within a minute or so of playing it, although there are a few few minor problems that I would like to be fixed. 1. Adds: When ever I finished a level or made a mistake and add will pop up. At first I was OK about it, but when I get a maximum of five minutes playing time I get about 4 adds and half a song complete. 2. Swearing: There are multiple songs that have swearing in them and that can get quite inappropriate for children. 3. Songs: On the adds about the game there are good songs such as old town road, but In real life, where are they!??!? Sorry that I couldn't give you 5 stars, but with 3 problems that I've come across so far, I found that difficult. Thank you, A reviewer..Version: 7.083.006

AwesomeI personally I think that this game has been some great fun and helpful for me because it’s a great way for my eyes to have an exercise and fun at the same time and then wen you go back to the Music in the game it’s so hard and it’s fun but you really have to give it your all and you get so much exercise in the game that it’s tiring. But you just have to persevere through it and then have all the fun you like and it’s really addictive to play and you can even blackout and not notice your surroundings and lose track of time but it’s Worth it in the end. And that’s way I think this game is awesome..Version: 7.033.003

Great gameSo first I want to say that this game isn’t just for fun, if you don’t believe me that’s fine; this game helps with eye coordination and with mentally being Able to understand what you are doing you have to know that hand eye coordination is so very important. I also have a few tips. 1. If you look at the spot where all the numbers of tiles you got are and don’t look at the tiles it increases your chances of finishing, I finished faded, which I was working on for two months, when I decided to look at only that spot then I finished. 2. If you place your device in a slanted motion it would help increase your chance of hitting the tiles not the sides. So I hope you will take this into consideration and not think this game is bad, even Pnut24, you judged and judged the for all the flaws, I don’t know how old you are and I don’t need to but I am 12 this game relaxes me so you should find positive things to shed on your negativeness..Version: 7.076.101

The most fun game i have hadThe people who made this game is genius. It is so fun and it exercises your fingers it also is a great change to learn new hit songs and sing along when you know them! But it does glitch a bit and it sometimes cuts out the sound but other than that great game i recommend this game to everyone 😉😍😜🤩.Version: 7.081.202

Great game!!!😛This is an amazing game I especially love the main part of the game a few adds doesn’t bother me at all adds do actually end they don’t go on forever ♾ so I rated this five stars because it is really fun and cool the cool part is that I get to VS other people thanks for creating this game it is AMAZING!,!😄the only problem is I can’t get my picture on my profile when I VS someone??? Could you tell me how thanks.Version: 7.066.004

Great but...I love this game and since I type a lot I am pretty good at it (not trying to brag) however I sometime make little finger slips and stuff like that. I was thinking perhaps if you could make it that you are allowed to miss tiles but it takes away a certain amount of points or the rank line at the top goes back a bit. Also the amount of ads drives me Crazy with a capital 'C'! I literally can't! If I add u pp all the time that I get ads it would add u pp to millions of hours. Not ligit but you get the point. I know money doesn't fall from heaven but Cmon! Is it that hard to control yourself? Thank you for this game, definitely download it. But please loosen the rules a bit and reduce the amount of ads. Thanks for reading this and I really would appreciate these fixes! Thanks! :D.Version: 7.066.004

MagicThis is the best game but when u beat your highest score you should move on to the next level.Version: 7.047.002

Please read for more infoIt is a good game but there is a couple of annoying things about it. First of all it is fun to play and it makes your mind get out to the test. However though, it gets a little annoying since you don’t have that many songs to choose from at first. The songs would only please younger kids most of the time and it is very frustrating that some of them at the beginning is fast. The first song is easy to me, but the song choices after that get a little fast and very frustrating to do if your a beginner. I downloaded the game about only five minutes ago except I already dislike it. It is an okay game over all, but I would recommend ROBLOX or Minecraft better. It is also annoying that there is a lot of adds that you have to watch. I also recommend Bottle Flip 3D. Hopefully if you play this you like it better than me but I recommend other game over this..Version: 6.25.405

Amazing game, but a few problems...First of all, this is one of the most fun games on my iPad. It is such a creative concept, and the game itself is just spectacular. But a few problems are in this game that really need to be fixed. 1. Ads There are so many ads!!! At first I was like, ok, this fine, but now an ad pops up every time you finish or mess up a level. I get it since it is a free game you need to make money somehow, but still, maybe take it down a notch. 2. Glitches Now I’m sure that these are just some minor bugs, and to be honest they are pretty funny, but I have a glitch were some songs the singers voice is really low and slow, and another where the singers voice is really high, like a chipmunk 😄. Please fix this tho! 3. Swearing I know that in two songs, bum bum tam tam and rolling in the deep, BOTH have SWEARING in it. I don’t think I really need to explain the problem in this. 4. Songs In the ads they say there are songs like talk, old town road, and sucker. But where are they? There are still good songs, but I was looking forward to these. Also, some of the songs sound like they are not sung by the actual singer... Overall, this is a great game and I recommend it. Just please fix these minor things, especially the swearing, and you would get a five stars from me..Version: 6.91.301

Pretty cool 😎Hi to the people that are reading this right now I’m a kid that’s parents let me play this game and I just wanted to say that this game is really fun but the only reason I give it four stars ✨is The things that get from the subscription are really cool and I just wish I could do that free with no money because I think spending money on a game it’s a waste of money 💵 but to some people it’s fine and I would say to those people this is five stars but the people that think spending money on a game is a waste of money then I’d say four stars because sure you can do really fun things without the subscription like picking a song that you want to do and tapping on the tiles along with the rhythm of the beat and the song that’s really fun but I wish I wish I wish I wish that I could do the things the subscription does but for free☹️ but overall I get this a big whopping four stars I really like this app and I had it for a long time now and I totally totally totally suggest this to any other person that’s interested I hope my review helps anyone that’s thinking to get this app😁😄😆. From a kid 👩🏽who played this game and loved it 😍.Version: 7.076.011

5 star review, however...I have one of the same complaints that RoyalPuppy has. The adds say you can type in your favorite song to play it, but it doesn’t let you do that in the app. THE SONGS THAT ARE IN THE ADDS AREN'T EVEN IN THE FRICKEN GAME!!!! Also, I would like it if you could do songs you have on your phone. Like, I have the undertaker soundtrack. I would like to play that on this amazing game! I love the game, but these are serious problems I have with it! ALSO! Sometimes when I play it, the song I’m playing is slow, I mean REALLY slow, a lot slower than its meant to be. That is a frequent problem I have, if it could be fixed, if it isn’t my phone that has that problem..., I would appreciate it!!! Other than those few problems, I LOVE THIS APP SO MUCH!!!!!!!!! It’s a great time passer, especially since I have COVID-19 and need something to do most of the time..Version: 7.064.005

Why I gave this game a 5/5 ✨💛Is because it helps me with my anxiety and anger issues I don’t know why but just whenever I start playing this game I feel like I’m safe this may sound weird and all but I do I really do and it’s only with this game so you whenever I’m worried or scared or I just want to Hurt someone I play this game because it helps❤️ I would be on the game for hours and hours and think I’m safe 🤍 Love the game so much 🖤.Version: 7.066.004

Too many addsOmg! I love this game! I can almost play bad guy. BUT THERE ARE TOO MANY ADS!!!!!!! I get so annoyed by how many ads there are and almost smash my iPhone every time I fail a level!! I can’t even play a song yet!!! Just the ads, everything else is perfect! I will go insane with all the ads. I’ve seen like 200 ads today, no joke. I still have 3 more weeks on holidays and this game will drive me insane with all the ads. I think people should be able to spend the money you earn from each level on second chances in the game instead of watching an ad every time. Love the bit where u can pick your own ad..Version: 7.064.005

Good gameIt’s a good game but I reckon you guys need to add a search feature so we’re able to search up a song to play.Version: 7.041.004

Really goodI love this game there are so many songs, I found a couple of good songs I never knew about. The only thing I would want is a leader board of the best players in the world and not only a leader board of the most wins in competitions. But other than that this game is rlly epic it’s one of my favourite games to play. You can download a song by simply playing it’s and when you have no wifi you can still play it!.Version: 7.125.301

People under rate this appLook at the title to this review. Yes there are a few ads but not an unbelievable amount like some people say, you get to choose to watch most ads it says ‘keep going watch an ad’ and to play some songs you have to watch an ad but again if you don’t click the ad button the ad won’t come up. There is maybe 1 ad and 10 minutes worth of playing this ad you have to watch (but really guys come on it’s a free game and has to have some way of making money other than people subscribing to the monthly payments) I don’t normally make long reviews but i had to because this app is amazing and people are just really critical these days. Peace out..Version: 7.129.004

Pros and Cons of Magic TilesI really enjoyed the game, it’s addictive and fun. You can when your in waiting rooms, bored or anything. Basically, the tiles start rolling in and you have to press them to make music. There is also a singers voice playing while you play. They have songs like Bad Guy and Closer. If that appeals to you, I’d definitely say go install it. I have some pros and cons for the game though, that I’d like the creators to change or keep. Pros The game is amazing and fun. I love how there is even an endless mode. It has lots of different music, so it can appeal to a variety of audiences. It’s a free offline game too, so you can play it wherever you go. Cons My only issue is the amount of advertisements you are given, usually if you fail a game or finish a game. I understand it is how you get paid, but it’s very irritating, so I’d like it to taken down a little bit. Also, there are a few glitches I am receiving with failing randomly and I am not able to choose any songs for a few minutes. Could you look at these bugs and fix them? Thank you for reading my review. If you are a creator of this game, please take my feedback. If you are a person wondering if you should download it, I hope this review helped and you definitely should..Version: 7.025.007

Wow what a gameI enjoy playing this game.Version: 7.083.007

In love💖💖✨I’m I love with this game!This is the game of my life. I’ve almost finished my third crown on the song ‘Closer’! I’m already on level nine when I just started yesterday! That’s because I’ve been addicted to this game and played it so much! I would ❤️ to see more people playing this game! But! It’s quite hard because when you’ve finished your three stars, you get your two crowns of the song repeated, but faster. The last crown is even faster! I still can’t believe I’m on level nine when I only started yesterday and I’m 9yrs old! Please download and choose your own songs! I’ve just unlocked my favourite song, but it’s VERY hard! Download it NOW!!🍪🍩⭐️✨💖🦊👌☀️🌸🎨📚.Version: 7.074.101

Tempo GlitchesNow this is a great app (as you can see by the review) but I do have this really annoying glitch that I hope you can fix. So you see it dosen't do this for all the songs, but ocasionally the Song's Tempo will get completely knocked out of whack either to fast or to slow. I can tell that this isn't intended because this causes the song to not be in sync with the tiles at ALL. Whenever the tempo goes up it sounds faster then Alvin the Chipmunk rapping at the speed of light, and then the song stops when I'm only a third of the way through leaving me to tap the rest of the tiles in silence. Whenever the tempo goes down it sounds like a bullfrog eating molasses while singing the blues, and it dosen't even reach the chorus by the time I've finished the level. So the app dosen't do this with all the songs but whenever a song does do this it completely messes up my concentration and I would prefer to enjoy the WHOLE app. Other then that I really like this app and do not regret purchasing it. :).Version: 7.066.004

OverallI’ve had this game for the longest time and think it’s fair to finally give it a rating. I personally liked to older songs, though I don’t have a problem with the popular songs either. The only issue I’ve ran into is that sometime it won’t register the tiles. I’ve seen people getting mad about it being to stressful and writing negative reviews about the game, I think that is unreasonable. Though I can take time, I used to do this game on a tablet so it was difficult though the more you play it the less stressful it gets. I would like for there to be less adds, for example: a game called texting chats (I believe) is just two males being dumb over the game and yelling. I often have my headphone sound almost at max so this is quite irritating. Other than those few things I would suggest downloading the game. Remember if it’s hard that is expected! Have fun :).Version: 8.041.004

Awesome game but needs workMagic Tiles 3 is an amazing game and I am obsessed with it (it might be becoming a problem 😂) There are a few things that could be worked on though. For example, (I know a lot pf people are complaining about this but that just means it needs to be fixed more urgently) there are WAY too many ads! You finished a song? Here is an ad. You want to start a new song? Here’s another ad. Something I think would be a cool feature to add would be is a search bar. This would mean that you can search up songs that you want to play. Another idea I have is to have a feature that allows you to recommend songs to be added to the game. 😁.Version: 8.012.003

**NOT WHAT THE ADD SAID**I have a few things about this game. 1. Not what the add said, the add litterally showed that you could type in a song and use it but you have to watch adds to play songs and half of them are VIP which you have to pay for, and i know the game needs some money but do you have to put that in the add? 2. The songs aren’t by the real artists they are by different people, I understand that you cant pay every artist for their songs but again dont put it in the add! 3. It is a good game its fun and apart from those two reasons it is a very good game, there is even a battle mode so you can play against other players!! -NOT BOTS-.Version: 8.012.003

Please please read thisI love the songs on magic tiles three and I really want you to read this because well I love this song called dynamite and it’s by BLACKPINK so I really need you to read this so you can put my favorite song and put it on there because it’s my really favorite number one song so I am hoping you can really put it on Magic Tiles 3 and I love everything on there but one little tiny thing you need to put on there I need you to put on A pause button when you play because well because sometimes when you’re playing there’s no pause button and when someone needs you and you are playing you can’t stop and because when you are playing and your iPad or phone is about to die there’s no pause button so you need to put a pause button on there this is my number one Game I mean Number one Game on the App Store like this is the best game ever so can you please put BLACKPINK on there it’s called dynamite love you peace out✌🏻.Version: 7.125.301

So...I got this game when it like came out but I deleted it a while ago and recently downloaded it again. It’s so much better now and I don’t like writing negative things but... the ads 🤷🏾‍♀️everyone complains about the ads and I think they just keep getting worse. You literally have to watch an ad to do anything. If you loose a song and you chose not to watch an ad to continue you have to watch an ad to get to the the other page that shows you how well you did. 🙄 Its extremely annoying. And another thing that I’ve seen a lot of complaints about and I agree with. The songs.. like the voices Bad Romance doesn’t even sound like Lady Gaga. The only one I feel that sounded something like the real song was bad guy by Billie Eilish. The “album” versions sound a little bit better but not much. Plus some of the songs start off so darn fast I’m not that bad at this game honestly but it’s insane. That being said, I do really like this game I try to ignore that other stuff..Version: 7.012.004

Great gameI love all of the music and the way it goes faster each time the song ends. I also love the game because you can collect presents whilst you are playing. There are so many different songs you can do and it is so easy to level up. It is so so so so so so fun and that’s the best thing about it. It is very relaxing and helps you calm down. Some times it gets tricky but it is ok because it is actually easy so it just needs a bit of practice.I recommend downloading this game..Version: 7.047.002

Love the game, but...So, I loved piano tiles, so I thought, “why not get magic tiles to play more songs?” So I downloaded, played some songs, and it was pretty good! One small thing though. Sometimes for the tile that you have to hold, either you have to press on the dot or something, because I hold it, but it says i pressed the one after of beside it. Other than that, very good! I would have given 5 stars, but that one annoying thing is what made me put 4. I personally love music, and if you are a music person but don’t know how to play an instrument, download this! It’s basically just a piano but four different keys and all you have to do is press them at the right time, and it plays the song. Also, why when you get past the stars and get to the crowns, the song just gets faster? I feel like it getting faster ruins the song, and you should make it where it just gets more complex. But, those are just my thoughts..Version: 8.012.003

ITS AWESOME!Magic tiles fills my needs in a game perfectly. It takes concentration but is not to stressful. The only problem with the game is all the really good songs are VIP only but that’s understandable, as a mostly nonprofit game this good needs to make money somehow..Version: 8.041.004

Song requestIf you don’t have this song already please and savage love I love that song it’s so good please add it but otherwise it’s a great game.Version: 7.091.101

Great game, but:This game is really good but there are too many ads!!! It gets frustrating when you die that you have to watch an ad as well as to start a song, it’s ridiculous! Also another ongoing issue is that a lot of the time songs are sped up/slowed down. I’m almost certain it’s a glitch but needs to be fixed ASAP. Asides from those few issues it has made to be a very good game to drift into when your bored. I would recommend it to everyone getting it!.Version: 7.125.011

Best app everIt’s a great app I personally I love it I am addicted to playing the game.Version: 8.033.007

It’s great I love itSo I kept on seeing ads of this game and more ads, so then after a while I told my self to get it. So I got this game and I started to play it. I never really realized that I would love it!! So from that day I was playing this game for hours and hours. It is really entertaining. So I would recommend for you to get it. Reason number one is it actually helped me with typing. You might think what it’s a piano type game, well it actually did help me a lot. I went from 21 wpm all the way to 44 wpm. My second reason is you get to learn new songs that you’ve never known before. So for my last reason it is very fun for everyone to play. The only thing that bugged me was that one song it went by really fast. Like I would wish they had an easy medium and hard type thing, but other then that it’s great. Oh and I’m very sorry for making this thing so long to read..Version: 6.72.115

A great game but needs helpThis is an awesome game, but it needs some work. When I play this game, sometimes it lags and glitches, so then I lose immediately. But other then that, this game is really good..Version: 7.064.005

I love thisThis is the best app ever and there is barely any adds I think I would pick this app out of any other app in the world.Version: 7.024.003

Outstanding!You guys make outstanding games even I can’t make them! Make more trust me it’s so hard but so fascinating I can’t get past any song!.Version: 6.73.109

REALY GOOD APPI have had this app for a while now and ever since I got it it has been SOOOOOOO fun I recommend you download this app their is hardly anything wrong with it and once a week they add at least one new song their is so many fun songs to choose from this is a very good app once again I recommend you download it and I have something wrong with my fingers witch when I talk about makes me sad so I’m not going to go into any more detailed about that but it realy helps that it is so fun pls download i highly recommend this app..Version: 7.076.011

This game is the best GAME EVER!!!This game is so coollllll! There isn’t a lot of adds and I’ve had this game for a very long time and have never gotten hacked so I think there are no hackers, also if you go into battle mode you can verse people that live on different country’s! Whoever is reading, my suggestion is to buy Thai game, but it is your choice and not mine so do whatever u want. bye and thx for listening or reading 😹. By Grace D.Version: 7.111.006

Calm 🎶This game makes me calm. But, every time I enter the app, it tells me to enter the password for (nana your business). Obviously, I press cancel cause I ain’t entering any password for (nana your business). This annoys me, it makes me feel the game is trying to take personal info off you and do whatever programs do with personal info. Is it apart of the game? Is it a bug? The game needed an update so it might be a bug that had been improved and I didn’t realise the game needed an update. It didn’t do this when i first got the game. Honestly, this whole paragraph might just be me misunderstanding the ways of games. I’m not a game so I have no idea how games do these things..Version: 7.129.004

Awesome! But adds.Creator PLEASE read this. Honestly I LOVE the game!! It’s so addicting and I love to play my favorite music! But there is something that always gets in the way of playing the awesome game...... it’s adds!!!! And i can’t get the vip thing and that’s also a problem. But first adds... When I die or hit a wrong note I always have to listen to 1-3 adds. And it wastes my time from playing a good game! So I highly recommend taking some of those adds down because it’s hard for me to enjoy a game that has a LOT of adds. Next is the vip thing that’s on the game. It ALWAYS has to come up and keep on bothering me.. I just wanna play the game! Lol. And also the price isn’t that fair either. Cause if I got it I would’ve felt like it would’ve been a waste of money or a waste of time trying to get people to buy it... so just saying that I recommend taking the vip down and some of the adds so people can enjoy the wonderful game!!! I hope you understand and not thinking I’m just trying to be mean. I just want people to love this app as much as I do! So I hope you try to do these things! (Srry if this is so long lolll) Thank you!!! <3.Version: 8.041.004

GreatI absolutely love this game I have been playing it for almost 5 years I am so addicted of this game. Only one problem too many adds but other than that fabulous work..Version: 8.055.003

Epic game! But...So I WOULD give this game 5 stars but, there is one big problem. Have you guessed? Adverts. There is like literally an advert every time you either die in a level (to revive yourself) or even if you choose not to revive yourself as soon as you get back to the main menu an ad will come up! (Very annoying) Also some of the songs are so glitchy that it’s rather unfair eg: dance monkey. Glitches so much that I literally can’t play it this does rather upset me because dance monkey is my favourite song. But other than that this game is amazing and the levels are really fun. (Recommend it. But only if your patient with ads!) thanks for reading..Version: 7.066.004

Good but too many adsI love this game! But, I had an IPod, but recently got a phone. With an iPod you could only do stuff with internet. This app worked to play on my iPod while I was out and about, but on internet I had a few ads. I recently got a phone. With being on the internet all the time with my phone, I get ads. But, I am getting an ad a lot. Too much for me. I like ads, but I don’t like a lot. I also love this game so much even though there is a ton of ads. I have a request: Can you use the songs Dance Monkey, What a man gotta do, Sucker, Truth Hurts, and other popular songs? I would also love to have the song Senorita available on every device? I don’t have Senorita, but my friend does. When I’m with my friend I love to see who is the best at a song, but we only have 1 song the same. Over all, I really recommend this app although it had to many ads. My brother downloaded the app on his iPad, and during Faded the game glitched and stopped working it finally worked and he didn’t know so he got out. I love this game but it has some tweaks to fix.Version: 7.033.003

Decent app 👌🏼Magic tiles 3 is a really fun app that I will say I’m getting quite good at. I also have the previous game made by the same company (piano tiles 2) and I will say they have added a lot of things that I like a lot but at the same time I’m starting to think the 2nd version was a little bit better than this one. On the previous one there were challenges and different ways to play. On the other hand, I really like this one because of the songs and stuff. I also like how they’ve added a battle mode where u can play against ,up to 4, people. I think the developer/s have done a really good job making this game and I would definitely recommend this to anyone who liked their previous one. Thank you for reading my review 🙏☺️.Version: 8.012.003

I don’t get it!💁🏽‍♀️ Awesome game!If you come across this game, then you should download it if you want. Honestly, this game is amazing. I just got it a few days ago, and I really enjoy it. I love playing the endless where I can go super fast. It challenges my agility. Also, I just LOVE doing this, when I was younger, and I had my Tom, I always played the piano game. So when I came across this game. I HAD to get it! People are saying that the ads are horrible, but there are FINE! Don’t you want to continue when u mess up,p? The ads can also show some neat games! But... I do have some things that I don’t like. Like when I play a level, sometimes, the song does NOT sound like it was sung by the artist. I think it’s either you can’t use the song (you don’t have permission) or its copyright (you can’t copy the song). But that’s okay. Another thing is, when there are little prize boxes, I go after them, it usually doesn’t throw me off, but it can be frustrating. Soooooo... plz fix this if you can, and the game is awesome! ❤️👋🏽 Thx for reading this, plz.Version: 7.022.007

CREATORS, PLEASE READ!!!Ok, for starters, it’s the best game and I love playing it in my spare time! But there are so many ads and sometimes I stop playing it because of the ads. It’s like every single time I mess up or something, there’s an add! I would really like it if you could please consider making this game a bit more enjoyable for everyone by decreasing the amount of ads that you put on. But I still love the game no matter if you’ll change or not. Thanks for your time! 😁.Version: 8.063.010

AwesomeI absolutely love this game it’s great when you are bored and have nothing to do.Version: 7.066.004

BossSo this game is really fun. But the problem is to much adds but don’t worry it’s okay. It’s really fun to play with your bored. I am so happy I find this game lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣. But when I turn off the network its not too much adds there are no adds anymore.Version: 7.047.002

Change a few of the updatesI uploaded magic tiles 3 on my old device, and it was perfect, deserved five stars. But in the past year updates have been made to make my opinion of it go down, which is very ironic and frustrating since rather being promoted , they have been demoted in my opinion. This app got me into what is now my favourite artist, TheFatRat. And Monody used to be my favourite song on this app. But recently changes have been made to the song. The chorus now comes at the start of the song instead of the end, an annoying amateur move. And e so no now is a lot faster and harder, which makes it almost impossible for me to actually enjoy the song, since I have to be so focused on pressing the buttons. But overall, the song still has the proper voice singing it (Laura Brehm sings a lovely note) and the app is very good in lots of ways. Definitely still download it!!.Version: 8.053.204

This is an incredible app download it nowPeople complains about adds bit i have a solution just turn your mobile on to Airplane mode and boom no adds but i mean if you are cheeky like me sometimes i turn it of and watch and add for a song but it is worth it if you are completely board on a day just download this app it will entertain you for hours and hours just playing along to your favourite song this is one of my favourite apps i have downloaded so far i highly recommend this games for others.Version: 8.071.004

Not many popular songsNot gonna lie, I love the game, sure it gets frustrating now and then but it’s an amazing pass time but if you search Taylor swift, Lorde or other extremely popular artists it comes up with nothing. I would love to see even just a few of them in the game, also I can’t find the use of diamonds or coins, I think that there should be like a tutorial or something for where to use them..Version: 8.081.101

Pls fix xxxtentation voice in sadThe game is amazing but please fix xxxtentation voice and I got three stars first try on closer it my fav song.Version: 8.055.003

Applications with positive comments similar to Magic Tiles 3: Piano Game
Like a Pet: Happy Friends Positive Reviews, comments
Like a Pet: Happy Friends Positive Reviews

Want to enjoy the music while playing with your pets? Like A Pet brings the best of both worlds - music and your happy ...

Dancing Road: Color Ball Run! Positive Reviews, comments
Dancing Road: Color Ball Run! Positive Reviews

New popular music songs added. Now you can play dancing ball on the music tile road with various trending genres from th...

Dancing Race Positive Reviews, comments
Dancing Race Positive Reviews

Want to enjoy music but the old way is too boring? Join us in Dancing Race, the best music fashion walk game ever! The...

Beat Jumper - EDM up! Positive Reviews, comments
Beat Jumper - EDM up! Positive Reviews

Become a bouncing ball game master with Beat Jumper: EDM up! Your goal is to jump to the highest as you can. Move left ...

Magic Surfers 2 Positive Reviews, comments
Magic Surfers 2 Positive Reviews

Welcome to the street of Magic Surfers 2 - amazing music background, stunning design, and real skateboard action! Feel t...

Music Night Battle Positive Reviews, comments
Music Night Battle Positive Reviews

Set your Friday night on fire by real music battle! Music Night Battle is an amazing music game where you have to use m...

Magic Dream Tiles Positive Reviews, comments
Magic Dream Tiles Positive Reviews

"Magic Dream Tiles" is an excellent combination of the great music of Magic Tiles 3 and the beautiful vocals of many pop...

Dancing Bullet 3D Positive Reviews, comments
Dancing Bullet 3D Positive Reviews

DANCING BULLET 3D is a reckless music game where you turn yourself into the best trigger and dancer! Challenge your skil...