Quantumult X App Negative ReviewsCross Utility Ltd

Quantumult X Negative Reviews

4.2
4.28107 star

Total 17 Negative Reviews

Quantumult X App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2023

Quantumult X app received 17 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Quantumult X? Can you share your negative thoughts about quantumult x?

Please wait! Quantumult X Facebook comments loading...



Quantumult X for Negative User Reviews

Can you not verify so frequentlyI have two apple accounts, can you not verify so frequently.Version: 1.0.19

服务态度极差 Very poor service attitudeQuantumult X电报群的管理员素质太低,建议提高你们的服务态度和水平,谢谢! The quality of the administrators of the Quantumult X telegram group is too low. It is recommended to improve your service attitude and level, thank you!.Version: 1.0.29

Vmess auto method support?Failed to import my vmess proxies by subscription so I tried by panel, but there isn’t ”auto” to choose in methods. Idk what went wrong but It would be nice to figure out how to get it work for me..Version: 1.0.9

Serious bug issuesThis app has a serious issue will automatically control all your network data flow to go through it with the proxy server in iOS 13.3 , if you disconnect it, your device will not be able to connect to internet at all. If you close the app, you won’t connect to internet either. I tried on my iPhone and iPad . Other bugs Include if turned off the rewrite or mitm , the app will force you to turn on “ always on” saying rewrite is on, but it was off, it is very annoying, and the app force every internet data flow and go through it, and for china servers , it becomes very slow, Pls fix it..Version: 1.0.9

No widget?unbelievable!Why just keep away from the widget? Come on release the widget for quick access.Version: 1.0.21

Never reply to my emailI was confused about if the app author is alive, since I sent several emails but never reply..Version: 1.0.28

The UX is as confusing as it could beReally hard to understand how to use it.Version: 1.0.27

The widget is removedI used the widget a lot, as the main interface but it is removed in this version. Please bring it back.Version: 1.0.5

Doesn’t work anymore after recent updateCan’t connect to internet anymore after the recent update. Pinging any server gives similar results. Only the first metric shows up and the second one is always “-“.Version: 1.0.27

UpdateThe update is not timely, and the user's opinions are not listened to for adjustment. Do not fix the bug in time.Version: 1.0.29

Why not update appUpdate the test version every day. The test version is really positive, but why you cann't update the store version, a lot of rewrite is not available. .Version: 1.0.4

Need more ez tutorialsI dont know how to add in my subscription url for this newest version after updates. The right top link button is gone on my screen.Version: 1.0.26

Automatic Network shutdownShut down the network automatically, the software that just downloads, enter the network to visit not, break the network automatically all the time next, do not know how to return a responsibility.Version: 1.0.26

Unable to downloadCan't download on my macbook m1.Version: 1.0.32

获取不到cookieI am a Chinese user and I do not speak English. The following content is translated by Google Please use translation for the following content. quantumultx app删除过,重新下载app,构造请求重新添加JS,及rewrite local和mitm,获取不到cookie. quantumultx app Deleted,Download the app again,Construct request Add to JS and rewrite local and mitm,Not available cookie.Version: 1.0.18

AwfulBad interfacing, users have to guess the designer’s will. Also the usage relays too much on editing profile directly instead of UI. I can’t believe this app is developed by the same author of Quantumult..Version: 1.0.16

FeedbackHow to choose the fastest server, there is no Index to view the server information, I hope to guide me 、thanks can you answer it!.Version: 1.0.26


🙂 Quantumult X Positive Reviews
Is Quantumult X not working?

Quantumult X works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Quantumult X.

⛔   Quantumult X Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Quantumult X
Quantumult negative reviews, comments
Quantumult Negative Reviews

***THIS APPLICATION DOES NOT PROVIDE ANY SERVER SIDE SERVICE*** Quantumult is a powerful proxy client. • Right now supp...