Quantumult X App Positive ReviewsCross Utility Ltd

Quantumult X Positive Reviews

4.3
4.31745 star

Total 36 Positive Reviews

Quantumult X App User Positive Comments 2022

Quantumult X app received 36 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about quantumult x?

Please wait! Quantumult X Facebook comments loading...



Quantumult X for Positive User Reviews

Restricted download problemWhat should I do if I buy a new mobile phone and tablet and the software is restricted from downloading.Version: 1.0.28

HopeHope to automatically select nodes like clash.Version: 1.0.18

Request bodyCan i have method to get request body or modified it.Version: 1.0.20

SO POWERFUL!!!Perfect application of network proxy!.Version: 1.0.23

Url latency BenchmarkCould anyone tell me how to use this new feature?.Version: 1.0.19

Problem after updateCan’t test the speed of web pages in batches after updating to the new version? Can airplanes and cars be used to express internet speed like quantumult?.Version: 1.0.18

Great app, widget support plzNice free upgrade for previous customers who purchased the older version of this app, UI can be more intuitive but after a few learning curves it’s okay, would really appreciate it if the developer can add widget support in the next update, as this is how I use this app most of the time. Thx for the great work!.Version: 1.0.2

The GOATThe best network tool I’ve meet till now. Hope for better support on m1 MacBook. Thanks!.Version: 1.0.24

Powerful!The powerful app can achieve so many things! But there is a line, if you want to release all of its power you have to across the line, which is not easy. The line isn’t the barrier which block the app to be a powerful app..Version: 1.0.2

Top and the firstI think its so good and make me know other sky in the network. through it i can give myself more knowledges about js, and so on, just one day but a moment in my thinking. i love it!.Version: 1.0.21

Xray project?Do you have a plan to support xray-core?or xtls?please!i can't wait~.Version: 1.0.22

GreatMany of these software have been bought, and this one has been used the longest, so I will comment on it. The speed is faster than others, very stable, and the layout is also very good.Version: 1.0.28

Good ss app2019Dec4 Easy to use. And very flexible proxy. 2021Jan27 no pull down to test the speed, so annoying. 2021Jan29 Know to test speed by tapping subscribe button,still 5star。.Version: 1.0.18

EncryptionI suggest adding an auto to the encryption method, which will be better.Version: 1.0.6

The app is very easy to use.The app is very easy to use..Version: 1.0.32

Question for version 1.0.18How am I supposed to test connection quality for all my proxies in this version? I used to scroll down the proxy list and it’d be all set, but I couldn’t find anything or gesture to test speed now. Could you help me? Also, I’d be pleased if there was a report channel in the app, instead of in AppStore..Version: 1.0.18

Fantastic but need VLESSI’m a user in China and it’s definitely a fantastic and convenient app for me to get to know the world. Hope the developers add support for VLESS and xtls protocol..Version: 1.0.26

Support more frequent subscription update?Excellent app except that I have to manually refresh my subscriptions. The limit of 48hrs per update is way too dumb. An hourly interval would be better..Version: 1.0.26

How can i update all of rewrite rules?For 1.0.18, there is no update all button for 'rewrite rules list', but i have more than 250 rules needed to be updated, how can i do that? click one by one?.Version: 1.0.18

Safety concern about vmessIt’s good, just wanna know if it uses the newest v2ray core? Concerned about safety problems of the old version..Version: 1.0.16

可以出个切回之前UI的功能吗?1.新UI的策略界面过于臃肿,对节点多策略也多的人很不友好,自用策略和节点全放在一个屏幕里,所有策略全部展开后向下滑动到底部太耗费时间了 2.策略的图标太丑了…….Version: 1.0.18

建议增加It is recommended that the APP add the speed sorting function..Version: 1.0.28

Powerful proxy appThis is one of my favourite app. Hope you can continuously improve it. Here are some suggestions 1. Please support widget. A quick switch for VPN is very necessary. 2. Improve UI. I'm very impressed with the UI of surge and loon. Hope the UI becomes nicer in future updates!.Version: 1.0.6

Widget RequiredAwesome App! and can you support Widget, Thanks..Version: 1.0.28

Nice updateIt's great to update a new version. I hope this for long time.Version: 1.0.23

How to configure v2ray?I couldn’t find where to configure vends in this app. Quantumult can configure vmess in a very easy way..Version: 1.0.3

Fantastic appWish to support more protocols, anyway it’s really a good app..Version: 1.0.0

Good Performance Poor UIFaster than Shadowrocket, but really hard to use, so many hidden menus....Version: 1.0.2

Hope it can support widgetHope this app can create a widget like Quantumult. It would be more convenient and easier to change between different proxy policies..Version: 1.0.14

The last version cannot support Transferred TrojanLast month, it’s my first time to use the software. Adding proxy’s node in remote_list, it work very well. last week, it was broken. But using the same profile in shadowrocket, it’s great. Could you support VLESS?.Version: 1.0.19

Missing the older interfaceHow to do batch speed test.Version: 1.0.18

Stable and usefulPowerful.Version: 1.0.16

Add widget support plzThis is the best proxy app I've used. Powerful and faster than the others. Unfortunately it doesn’t support widgets.Version: 1.0.6

Please add widget function!Fantastic app! Nice designing! If you can add widget function in the next update, this app would be really perfect!.Version: 1.0.2

FeedbackI used to click a group of proxies to test the speed of my servers. How can I achieve this function in this version. Or can I create a policy to determine which proxy to use based on the url check. (like available policy, but the fastest one instead of the first available).Version: 1.0.18

Widget neededQuantumultX is a really powerful and beautiful app. But a without a widget, it seems a bit inconvenient to use. Hope You can add WIDGET support for QuantumultX just as what we have in Quantumult and Surge..Version: 1.0.19


😕 Quantumult X Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Quantumult X
Quantumult Positive Reviews, comments
Quantumult Positive Reviews

***THIS APPLICATION DOES NOT PROVIDE ANY SERVER SIDE SERVICE*** Quantumult is a powerful proxy client. Right now su...