4.7
4.75087 star

Total 59 Positive Reviews

Dirt Trackin 2 App User Positive Comments 2022

Dirt Trackin 2 app received 59 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about dirt trackin 2?

Please wait! Dirt Trackin 2 Facebook comments loading...



Dirt Trackin 2 for Positive User Reviews

Great game overallMy opinion is I think you should be able to design your own car and also think they should throw flags like real life. And on multiple player it's annoying to run through your opponent. They should be on track with you like a true race on some invisible car..Version: 1.0.27

Great gameIt’s a great game but could you add the car speed to go way faster and more sideways and maybe a enter from the pits and exit to the pits over all awesome game.Version: 1.2.2

RecommendationI love the game I think it is great but I do want to maybe see some more of the tracks from the last game like Lucas oil speedway, gateway, flood plains, USA raceway, and maybe some of the old drivers for all the divisions like for the late models Ronnie White, Will Roland, Jason Feger, Brandon Thirlby and from the modifieds Ashley Mehrwearth, Nick Club and from the street stocks Jim bloom this is just something ied like to see again it is just an opinion.Version: 1.2.4

Great gameReally fun to play but i would add 2 things. one being the ability to enter the track from the pits and the ability to enter the infield at any time. 2 being brining back the tracks from dt 1, apart from those two things it is a awesome game and i really enjoy playing it..Version: 1.0.23

CustomizationI definitely love this game assist off sensitivity 1.8 with the camera as first person man it don’t get no realer then that other then the real deal 99% perfect. The one thing I DO like but don’t LOVE is the customization in my opinion a full customization type of thing would make this thing 5 stars 100% maybe be able to change the body up bumper more skins and be able to have full control over all the colors skins and all but like I said other then that this game is stellar I have finished the career and all and I keep coming back for more and more.Version: 1.2.3

Seasons are waayyyy too long.Love the game but do the seasons really need to be 20 races long??? I think 1 time racing all the tracks is a plenty long enough season. It’s just hard to get through the season. And the online racing isn’t my thing. Some of the online racers are so much faster than everyone else....not sure how they can be 2-3 seconds quicker each lap when every car should be about the same..Version: 1.1.6

GraphicsMy only disliks about this game is the suspension graphics on the crate late models and the modified classes. When you let off the gas they don’t drop like the rest of the classes. Also it would be awesome to be able to do tune ups and damage would be nice as well. Those few issues would definitely make this game realistic. The tune ups and damage issues would also do wonders on the sprint car game as well. Other than that it’s by far the best dirt track game I’ve played on my iPhone..Version: 1.1.9

The Best Dirt Track Game on Mobile!The first Dirt Trackin’ was great. But when this one came out it came out worse than the first. The graphics were way better but the physics and sense of speed sucked. But through all the updates this game has come such a long way. Physics are way better, there’s a better sense of speed now as well. Great work guys! I can’t wait to see what you guys do with the cautions next update!.Version: 1.1.6

#sooo goood butDamage lots of people are screaming it out there but if you roll and say your car won’t go then what Red lights Red lights would be soo good to have because all the crew members running to you would be so good one thing I don’t think anyone has mentioned is the pitts driving in and out and on to the in field and the little things matter most Other than that It is soo good so thanks to you guys for making this game and ai cars don’t slide around ? Hmm not that realistic 😔.Version: 1.7.0

Great game.....butAwesome game. By far the best dirt racing game out there other than Iracing, of course. The only thing and yes that’s being picky that would make this game better is if in online mode there was contact. It would eliminate the one groove pack racing and make you actually have to pass someone. Yes it would be annoying at first but if there was a way to weed out the idiotic people who would only be there to wreck someone it would make a really good game a great one..Version: 1.4.8

Game ideasWant to start off by saying this is the BEST! Mobile dirt racing game. Just had a couple of ideas on the game, I was thinking if you guys could add a color wheel and a vinyl customizer it would take car customization to the next. Just ideas don’t have to happen but would be amazing if it would happen..Version: 1.4.7

Absolute Gem of a GameI found this game after I upgraded my phone and lost my (UK) Stock Car games and am so glad I found it, it’s worth every penny there’s so much detail in the game loads of cars 5 classes with loads of different skins some real some fictional or you can design your own paint job, loads of tracks,15 in total again a mix of real world and fictional the option to race day, evening or night. Then there’s the racing the cars handle really well I’m using touch controls and they really do work well a lot better than in other Oval/Dirt Track games same goes for the physics of the cars you can get in to a nice slide and then counter steer to straighten up very realistic, the AI cars race hard and fair you can chose the difficulty level from easy to insane modes. It’s so easy to just pick up and play when you have time but also engaging enough so that you can sit and have a good session on it. It’s a brilliant racing game definitely the best dirt track game in the App Store by miles. Now if you’ve read this far get the game you won’t be disappointed...Version: 1.4.2

Love it, but handling still needs some tweakingI’ve been around dirt racing my whole life. I love the graphics! I also Love all the aspects you have incorporated into the game from the different classes and different paint schemes you can mess with. (Especially my favorite driver #24H Mike Harrison) You’ve captured my childhood in game form and I love it! I would definitely recommend this to my friends. The only thing that I’m having trouble with, the handling of the cars is a just a little off. It’s not bad, but could use just a little tweaking. It’s just frustrating, One second I’m leading the race and the next I’m spinning out, I’ve tried all the types of steering and adjusted the sensitivity... but I’m still having troubles. Any help is greatly appreciated!.Version: 1.0.05

Four stars just short of fiveLove the game over especially multiplayer player mode. Would like to see cautions, ability to set up car and more options in the paint booth. The one big problem I have is that for some reason my multiplayer rank points reset to 0 everyday is that supposed to happen and if so how do some racers have upward of 3000 points? Overall great game and worth the $3.99!.Version: 1.0.06

GreatGreat game but need to add more tracks like Western Springs and the Perth Motorplex and add damages from hitting other cars and the wall..Version: 1.2.8

Great game but one thingThis game is great and all but something that would make my day is a damage option, it would be so cool to crash and then have realistic damage after, so please ad damage in..Version: 1.0.26

Great game but.....The game is pretty great overall but one huge problem I have with is that on restarts and initial starts the inside lane has a huge advantage like you could start 2nd and be back to 6th by corner 1 cause you’re getting passed by the inside line......and sometimes the game glitches where your car or the car in front of you won’t move until the green is thrown really messing up your race.Version: 1.2.3

Great GameWhile we’re in quarantine this is the next best thing.Version: 1.0.24

As good as it gets!I NEVER write reviews but had to for this game just because I enjoy it so much. I had the first one and this is definitely worth the upgrade. The developer is always tweaking to make things better and more realistic and is active on Twitter if you have any questions. As a guy that’s driven, it’s as close as you are gonna get on your phone to the real thing. I can say this because I already paid :p but I would of paid more!.Version: 1.0.11

Just a thoughtI think they should make the game where we can build the whole car from ground up to make more realistic and make it where we have to race for the next car beside everything been unlocked at first.Version: 1.4.8

Game update suggestionThis game is a very addicting gam to play. What would make it more interesting would be actual damage to the cars. That way in the race you would have to make a pit stop at the trailer to repair damage. Would also make cars that wreck up front have to go to the rear of the field. I think that would make the game more of a challenge and more addicting to play that would really shake up the points battle in career mode. That’s just my thoughts..Version: 1.6.2

Having issuesHey by far I just want to say the game is great I have all three and this one is great but now I’m having an issue and it’s gotten to be a little aggravating I have stopped playing the game Bc now that I have updated it every time I get on weekend mode I qualify run my heat race and then I start my 30 lap feature and about 5 laps in every time it kicks me to the Home Screen on my phone I hope we can fix this Bc I love this game.Version: 1.4.9

SuggestionIt would be cool to have yellow flags forsure, give people a chance to get back in the feild and keeps its good racing. Also make it so the cars are not ghosts, if you hit them would be more real.Version: 1.1.5

Awesome game but really need caution lapsI love the game mechanics and visuals are pleasing. However, I’m only giving 4 starts because I wish that there were more of the real tracks from the original version. I also really believe that a caution flag would make this game a lot better. I’m so tired of AI spinning me out and then the only way for me to get back into position is to wait till the whole pack passes me and then i get to the front and it happens again. Maybe it’s just me, but I feel like a yellow flag or at least an option to include them would really make this game 5 stars..Version: 1.0.04

Good game one thingThis is an amazing game, there is just two things that I would wish For, that with the street stocks, they race reverse track as well, hence the name ‘street stock’. They are kept stock. And with the speed, it needs to go way faster and the track more slippery to get the car sideways cause the track isn’t that grippy in real life. So Mabey feature it in a new update or something but other than that, good game..Version: 1.0.04

Love this game but bug fixesI love this game a ton my favorite track is Elbows up nice track we’re any line is fast but the thing is if you have 20 cars on the track at once it is a mess cars start driving backwards, 10 cars will all get stacked up and create a traffic jam, and number 3 even on insane difficulty I smoke the field I even lap second place at elbows up that’s the only track aside from elbows up needing AI fixes I love this game great work👍.Version: 1.0.27

A couple of fixes maybeThe game is great for a mobile game, the only thing I have an issue with is the a.i. cars not turning and door banging all the time, when they do that, they at least need to lose speed. Also, the curve of going from bronze being able to lap the field, to silver, takes hell winning a race. I don’t know what is in store for gold cup. Wish me luck!.Version: 1.0.27

Dirt track 2Verrry hot game ajuste version niew correction yellow flags To race ils ok futur game. S.S..Version: 1.0.24

Add all the old trackThe game is amazing but this u have took a lot for the track out on this game and wish they were more to choose from. My favourite track in the first one was gateway speedway and I really wish u could bring it into the game.Version: 1.0.07

From a race car driver POVI race a street stock car and I enjoy playing the game but really the only problems I have is that the tracks seem like they are all pretty much the same track just different infields and color dirt. And you should be able to have the option to turn on cations and if you get the pole position you should start on the pole. And it says you can use a ps4 or xbox controller but there isn’t a way that I can find that should be easier to do. Not all tracks are the same and I think you should add more of the big name dirt tracks. But other than that I enjoy playing the game. I have some friends that are race car drivers also that play the game too..Version: 1.0.07

Awesome gameGrate game good graphics.Version: 1.4.2

DamageThis game is amazing and the best dirt game on iOS but if the damage model could be a little more realistic (I know it’s hard on mobile) that would be great and make this a 5 star Also, I think you guys could make a great asphalt racing game with street stocks, asphalt b mods, asphalt mods, limited late models, and super late models, you could just take the already made tracks and make them have a asphalt surface and some more grip, this would be really awesome.Version: 1.0.06

Slide job cityNot sure if its for just me or not but this is by far my favorite track and every time i race it automatically puts my position to 1 no matter if im dead last or 10th so when I’m trying to run a realistic race i cant use the caution because it’s an automatic first place not a huge deal but kind of takes away from my absolute favorite mobile game.Version: 1.6.2

Gas and brake pedal need to be changed.Good game besides the fact that the gas and brake pedal need to be changed. The gas a brake pedal should be changed so you can press in the general area instead of exactly on the pedals..Version: 1.0

Great game for a phone.The graphics for this game are way better than the first one. More in depth in the game as well. I think a cool option to add would be for yellow flags or all flags, if wanted, and damage too possibly. Also online could be worked on, like after a race and I finish 2nd, it says I finished 4th, which I don’t know where it got that from. Plus other players seem oddly faster than others while running the same line. I’m not sure if it’s player mistake or what, but could be looked into and/or fixed. Overall love this game!.Version: 1.0.17

Good gameAre you going to make a sprincar 2 ?? And if so you should put super rods from Australia in it.Version: 1.0.14

This is roughThe cars don’t handle right at all. Cars should slide and you should have to crank the wheel to the right. Cars are also slow. Tracks are all the same, barely different size. Tracks have too much going on around them. If you barely get the car sideways you scrub speed. Other cars are all over the place. I had such high hopes for this game and I just can’t say it’s worth that much. The B mods are insanely slow. Everything about the first game was better except that you can customize any car now. Tracks looked better. Cars ran better. Not very realistic. In every race if you’re on the pole for some reason you start on the outside and they get the jump. So much hype for this...Version: 1.0

This is AWSOMEThis is amazing worth the money!! I would pay $20 if need be!! I also own the Dirt Trackin’ sprints and this one is just as good, with more tracks and even no money to earn!!!!!!! I like the crate late models the best, they are slower than the super late models but handle better. Developer: please please please please make track wear and the other cars faster and it would be the best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.7.5

Fix the steering!I’ve had this game for a while and thoroughly enjoy it, but whatever y’all did in the newest update isn’t working. When I enter corners, I can’t turn unless the throttle is down, the car just locks up. If y’all could fix this real soon that would be great, I’m still a huge fan and play it all the time!.Version: 1.2.5

Has alot a potential but the handling is an issueI love this game I bought the first game and honestly i thought the handling was on point with that game you could save your self from a spin and the wall wasn't so catchy but in this game is you over correct just alittle or even get a little tap from another car and start to go right at that point you are goin around without any chance to save it its a great game just a little tweeking and itll be great.Version: 1.0.14

ImprovementsI think it’s a improvement but could be better in career mode it would be nice to have cars get out of the way and not be all over the place. And I would like more irl paints I know there’s a lot but a bloomquist or Davenport would be nice. Tracks need there own unique style there all the same and the actual racing is not near as fun as the first game. I feel like there could be a lot of improvements but it’s a pretty good start. I’m not tying to be picky but it would be really nice to put your own Sponsorship on your car I think that would send the custom car way up.Version: 1.0.20

WORTH EVERY PENNYThis game is awesome, if you have the means to buy it I definitely suggest it. Cars handle very well and the graphics are awesome! The paint booth in the hame is also very nice and well made. I don’t have any bad things to say just some things that I think could make it better. 1.) make the cars adjustable 2.) add a few more skins 3.) make tire ware and track conditions change. I’m sure that would take a lot of work on the developers end and I don’t see it happening on DT2 but it would definitely be a cool factor to have. Thanks a lot to the developers. Great job.Version: 1.0.1

CautionsIt’s overall a good game, just needs slightly better AIs and Insane mode needs to be a little harder, I always win on insane mode. Also, people are saying the game isn’t worth anything, I’ve paid for games that you can’t do anything in because of the AI mechanics. This is the best dirt track racing game you will ever get for mobile..Version: 1.4.8

Amazing experience butI love this game a lot and love the grove lines but the only thing I wish is that the barriers on the in Side and outside of the track some times I think I will be fine entering the turn just to hit an invisible wall so if you moved them a little closer to the tires that would be great also let you jump the bank if you ride to high on atomic speedway also the AI but I know that’s a work in progress other than these things the game is amazing and I love playing it thanks for reading.Version: 1.0.03

Devs pleaseeeeeBeen playing this game for years, hands down best dirt track racing game on mobile. That being said I know i speak for everyone when I say can you PLEASE do something, anything with the billboards in the middle of the corners on cushion pushin as when you’re in the middle of the backstretch it looks like a car sitting backwards in the high groove in the middle of the corner, raced tons of times there and every time I’m still like 👀.Version: 1.4.8

FunGreat game and fun i like how the AL’S get tougher as you progress. Dual player is great. Only thing is when playing career the leaderboard times dont add up. At the start it was right. But im only on silver cup on the peo mods and when i finish a feature i can lap 2nd and it still only ahows that 2nd position car finished the complete race time around a second behind me witch doesnt make sense? Other than that great game!.Version: 1.0.02

Please read!!The game is awesome, and y’all have the potential to make it better! 3 things is all I’m asking for! 1. Please make some of the driving like dirt Trackin 1, In my opinion you have to be more talented to drive on the original and I liked it better! 2. Maybe add some more cars like dwarf cars, sprint cars,etc. 3. I want this game to be more of a tuners game! Like adding all the adjustments you could do to a real car, also moving where shocks can be mounted, sway bar, pan hard bar, tire pressure, ride hight , gear ratio , etc. you seeing what I mean? Where you really got to tune the car to be fast. If y’all. Could please look into this that would be awesome! Thanks.Version: 1.5.7

Good game but needs cautions and more car selectionsI’ve been around dirt racing my whole life and I know as a fan and driver that there are cautions this game would be so Amazing with cautions. Also there is a game called max DTR with so many car selections from front wheel drive to sprint cars. I would love to see big block modifieds and front wheel drive cars it would be Awesome if you could add in racing go karts, but over all great game..Version: 1.0.29

Great Game! Can’t wait to see where it goesThe best racing game on the Apple Store for Oval Racing (Dirt and Asphalt Combined).Version: 1.0

Amazing Game1 thing i wish would be better is that the AI would actually slide thru the corner and now corner it like nurburgring. if you tried that in real life, you’d get loose and be having a date night with the wall. that is the only improvement i would like to see👍🏼.Version: 1.2.5

Graphics Quality is amazing!If you’re looking for a racing game depicting real life quality, this is the game for you! Graphics are amazing, quality of the content is top notch and the overall feel is the closest you’ll get to playing a sim without the crazy overhead costs. Don’t wait to buy it, check the reviews and hit buy today!.Version: 1.0

Great gameI like everything about the game and how the graphics have changed since the first dirt Trackin and also how you cans do much more in the garage and race more cars.Version: 1.0.1

Fun racing gameOnly thing I wish they had different is Non ghost cars online racing , caution flags , personal car set up such as air pressure and springs to make the cars loser or tighter and little fast. Also the cars seems anytime you slide a little you lose a lot of speed why I say this is when I first got the game I was turning times about an half second faster and setting online lap times and now I can’t get close to those times it seem like everything has slowed down but there definitely needs to be some set up things or part to put on your car to make everyone differ and drivers be able to decide what works for them.Version: 1.0.25

Highly recommendHey Tim, love what you have done with the handling and the reaction of the cars since the Beta Testing this App has come along ways and I like where it’s heading that’s for all the hard work you guys do!! For the first time I don’t have any suggestions cuz you guys have pretty much done every thing I suggested except the putting spoilers on the A-mods other than that I love it!!.Version: 1.0.24

Awesome game but I have a few minor requestsI love this game it is a little bit more tricky to catch on too that the other two but over all awesome game. So the two issues well I guess 3... 1: I would love to see some flags on this game and for the lineup to happen so you’re not 3/4 a track back by the time you get yourself reset and have to play catch up. 2: AI cars need too be programmed with some sort of avoidance so they aren’t just driving through people like tanks all the time. And 3: some people may like it but the pass through on multiplayer is distracting, annoying and I feel like it takes away from the actual experience of racing online. But like I said love the game it consumes most of my free time just some things to think about. Also if you guys go to make another game make one with mod lites late model lites micros and midgets or update the sprint cars game to carry those classes or just the mod lites anyway.Version: 1.0.15

A few complaintsThe AI in this game is horrific i can hardly stand to play you will be lapping cars on the high or low side and they will dump you in the wall. Another thing to maybe make the game a little more bearable would be damage to the cars? Doesn’t necessarily have to be online but i would like it in single player and career. One last thing i’m on the highest difficulty lapping at least half the field every race but this is the least of my worries I would much rather have the AI fixed gotham worrying about difficulty..Version: 1.6.3

Best Mobile Racing GameDirt Trackin’ 2 improves on an already great series. The racing is super fun and the car controls are smooth and responsive. Perfect for a quick time killer with a Single Race or to spend more time on a full race weekend or career mode. The real life tracks and drivers that are included add some really cool authenticity to the game. The only things missing is Portsmouth Raceway. Hopefully it can be added in a later update or made available as a track purchase. I’d also love to see an option to use a paired Xbox One controller added. That being said, if you are a dirt racing fan, this is a must buy..Version: 1.0.04

Awesome game but needs workI love this game. It’s hands down the most realistic mobile dirt track game on the market. However the AI definitely needs some work. Trying to race at elbows up turns into a demolition derby. The AI will also start driving around the track backwards, usually in the line that I’m running. Multiplayer has been doing great but the AI is the main issue.Version: 1.0.25

YeapAwesome game. Ai could be improved and heaps more tracks would be cool. Great to see 56 Hunt the front car on here 👍.Version: 1.0.14


😕 Dirt Trackin 2 Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Dirt Trackin 2
Dirt Trackin Sprint Cars Positive Reviews, comments
Dirt Trackin Sprint Cars Positive Reviews

The best-rated Dirt racing Sprint Car game from the creators of Dirt Trackin' is finally here! With 410 Winged, Non-Win...

Dirt Trackin Positive Reviews, comments
Dirt Trackin Positive Reviews

These high horsepower sideways sliding monsters are a thrill! Challenge your skills to some of the most technical racing...