Impulse - Brain Training App Positive ReviewsGMRD Apps Limited

Impulse - Brain Training Positive Reviews

4.6
4.68952 star

Total 107 Positive Reviews

Impulse - Brain Training App User Positive Comments 2022

Impulse - Brain Training app received 107 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about impulse - brain training?

Please wait! Impulse - Brain Training Facebook comments loading...



Impulse - Brain Training for Positive User Reviews

Bigmeech22Lit🔥.Version: 1.24.1

I love itGames are fun and short. Only takes few minutes but great training . Only thing I don’t like is the advertisements popping from time to time. Otherwise great app! Thanks 🙏.Version: 1.24.2

WowHonestly, when I downloaded this game I thought I would be bored of it after a few minutes. But there are so many different games and puzzles you can do that you literally have so many options to play you just never really get bored. I downloaded this game yesterday and I play to at least level 25 on each game before I moved forward to try another one. This game is super fun and he’s there are some parts of it that are locked until you pay for it but you still have so many options to use for free! I really do love this game!.Version: 1.25.3

AddictiveIt’s a great opportunity to help keep you sharp. Instead of scrolling insta or fb or TikTok or Pinterest, I started using this app and all the games are the perfect length. I like the daily challenges as well! Overall great app!.Version: 1.25.1

ImpulseIt is slow to start. Do the first couple puzzles. Just do them. It’s like that series you love. If you didn’t tough out a bad episode or two you’d be missing some great fun!.Version: 1.25.1

Training Your Brain Is Fun Not WorkI’m 59 and I’m a college graduate and I found to my surprise that the app is fun and my brain can definitely use some training. My IQ has been tested at above average before college and then I took the IQ test in the app and I am only at the average level yet it only took me two days to get back to the point I was as a youngster but I can see where I can benefit from further training. I can see I slipped because since I’m disabled now and unable to work any longer and I’m not using my brain the way I used to I have lost the edge. Well this app makes it fun to see if I can get that edge back..Version: 1.21.8

Awesome AppGreat brain exercises. Distracts me from the madness of the pandemic. Helps get out of the brain fog, burn out and COVID-19 fatigue. It’s really worth it..Version: 1.24.2

Better than scrollingI like the mini challenges that Impulse has, instead of flipping through mindless videos on social media it’s nice to work your brain on real things.Version: 1.25.2

Great gameThis is so good and really helping with my relaxing and winding down etc. I do have a slight issue though. I’m dyslexic in numbers and really struggle with a lot of the maths ones. I was wondering if there could be a way of skipping or changing some of the games in the daily challenges so I can still do my daily workout and not struggle and lose out on my achievements?.Version: 1.21.10

MeIT IS JUST FUN , WITH BENEFITS ❤️❤️❤️.Version: 1.25.3

Fun and a challengeSomething to stretch me further..Version: 1.26.2

Chemo Brain & In Love 😍After going through chemo a few years at 30, my brain doesn’t function the way it used to. I love this bc it’s helping retrain my brain, improve memory and executive function skills. I had to do this with art too, to get my creative mind back. I always enjoy brain games for stimulation, I had it for one night, found myself playing it til 1A Ooops and decided to spend the $40 for the lifetime game. I like to invest in my health and this will be sooooo beneficial to get me back to my A game. I was going to neuropsychologist and she gave me similar exercises. This is so much more cost effective than medical bills! They still don’t really know what causes chemo brain and there aren’t really therapies out there for it, so I’m all about trying anything that will help! It’s totally worth it, coming from someone who does not buy apps and uses free version of games…I made the exception for this one! 🤍🤍🤍.Version: 1.24.4

Love this gameI actually very much enjoy playing this game. I play at work, I play in the morning when I wake up and before bed. It’s great for a little brain warm up or for fun.Version: 1.24.3

AwesomeI like the variety of games and ways to learn and expand your knowledge. Two thumbs up. You never get bored.Version: 1.21.10

Skeptic convinced!!I was hesitant to try this out; I’ve had ADHD literally my whole life, and we tend to find our own work arounds…but I only did these exercises about 5/10 days since installed, and THERE IS A DIFFERENCE IN MY MEMORY. This is huge for me, as I tend to forget short to mid term things and often lose my train of thought. I’m going for focus next. This is the only app that’s made a marked difference in my memory, and that was with 60% effort. I am so happy I found this..Version: 1.25.4

FantasticIt’s a lot harder than I though and it just keeps challenging me as I want to beat my own records. It’s really amazing.Version: 1.26.2

ImpulseI like impulse because it is training my brain and pushes me out of my comfort zone in a good way. You can set a daily challenge so it reminds me of the to get back on it. (✿◠‿◠).Version: 1.24.1

Really funIt’s just really fun..Version: 1.26.1

Great for restarting your mind!I had multiple heart attacks in 2004 & 2006. After that I was put on disability which was f course in that time frame was the opioid epidemic that still rages on beyond this steroidal cold & flu (China virus). After my heart started to straighten out in 2017, I got clean and I’m back to working full time. Something is foggy in my brain though. I’m startled very easily and my concentration is far from what it used to be. These tools are helping ease my mind, use it again like a muscle, and all around better my life. I appreciate apps like this and the minds that went into the process of thinking about healing a dysfunctional mindset. Thanks!.Version: 1.22

BrilliantGreat program to stimulate the senses..Version: 1.23

Need helpI absolutely love the app, i dont use it to train my brain i just enjoy the games. i’ve been playing the candy sort game and i am now on level 50 and struggling to find a solution. can anyone help me out or can the app have an added sort of cheat into the game like maybe watch and ad to get an extra tube or a hint..Version: 1.24.2

It’s great highly recommend this.Good challenging fun.Version: 1.24.1

AmazingThis really gets my mind going I love it..Version: 1.25.1

YayAwesome game! So good for your brain.Version: 1.22.1

Fun and it feels good to focus!Love this app. I’m in a free trial now. Just upgraded for 92% off ($55/year w no auto-renew)..Version: 1.24.1

Great game appAbsolutely brilliant !! Really helps me practice being more attentive as well. Great games.Version: 1.26.1

Impulse funImpulse is an amazing fun brain activity it helps you concentrate and gets you really thinking at a fast pace which makes it great fun.Version: 1.25.1

Love itOnly had the game a few days and it just keeps my brain active! Defo would recommend.Version: 1.24.1

Positive funGreat brain games and good way to start my day..Version: 1.24.2

Coffee for my brain!Fun and wakes up my brain..Version: 1.26.2

It’s a great way to unwind 🤩🧡If you want to do something worthwhile with low physical input, impulse is useful for brain stimulation ✨.Version: 1.25.3

Impulse rating!I really enjoy Impluse. This is my third day doing the tasks/games. I really like how you can set your own setting, and get games specialized for you! I also enjoy that you only have about 3-5 games tasks to do a day! You can set your notifications to let Impluse remind you of when to do your tasked games. So far, I haven’t ran into any trouble. If you need a game that helps with anxiety, s/a, or any other triggers, than Impluse is just for you! <33..Version: 1.25.1

Love this gameI love this game. It helps to keep your memory sharp and the games aren't that hard. They do increase in difficulty which I like. It lets you get used to the format of the games. I have enjoyed playing the games thus far. It has helped with my memory retention. I had a stroke and I have some cognitive issues so this seems to help. I also had some prior memory issues and it is helping with those also..Version: 1.22.1

Help!It may not help me remember why I I have opened the fridge but I might just recall the shopping list without actually writing it down…..Version: 1.25.3

How much I like itSo far I have played the game for two days and I like the fact of being challenged . and not knowing what to expect next. This game so far seems to give me a challenge based off of things that we have to deal with every day in daily life issues. Whether those things are good things or bad things, things that you have to ponder on etc. it challenged you and took you out of your zone that you may have been in at that moment. I’m looking forward to learning new things expanding my brain span ,and being challenged daily, because what I’m beginning to see go on in this world… we need to stay woke ,and pay attention to what’s actually happening before our eyes while being distracted with daily nuances. So we all need things that we can focus in on daily, to help keep us focused on what’s important .I think this game will be a segue into that for lots of people that find it hard to multitask at times, becauseWe get distracted. Being able to focus is important for anything that we do in life, and I think that this game is just fun tool that could help..Version: 1.22

GreatAwesome game doesn’t even feel like work.Version: 1.22.1

SatisfiedMy entire life I have been considered a quite intelligent person by many standards but after experiencing a brain injury, memory loss due to ptsd and other mental health struggles and the general brain fog of motherhood twice over I often feel underwhelmed by my cognitive ability. I’m always subconsciously on the lookout for any way I can try to recover what I’ve lost. On a whim I downloaded the app with no expectations, unsure if I would want to go beyond the three day trial. After just the first day, I knew I was going to be investing in a subscription. The games are actually fun (hubby thinks so too) and the assessment aspect makes it easy for me to get a bit competitive. There are insightful quizzes and helpful “brain workout” plans. I’m not sure if this will have any long term, measurable effects but I’m not disappointed at all!.Version: 1.24.3

Simply amazing.I saw this being advertised on Instagram and had been in the mood to get back into brain training. I truly believe everyone should have a brain training app, but this one beats them all. I’ve used the competitors BAXK in the past when I was in high school, now that I’m older, I can say this one has a more in-depth method of training and the games are really addicting. So much so I don’t want to do the recommended games, I want to play them all! But strict habits are good long term so I keep reserved, haha. Anyhow, they have different areas of brain training. You have your daily, then you have certain sections, I.e: Memory, Mental Math, etc. I got the 50% lifetime and honestly best money I’ve spent. If you want to sharpen focus, mental math, or even just feel like you’re not as ‘sharp’ as you used to be, you need to get this app and the subscription to follow. IQ tests on here and that’s something I’ve never seen those other apps have. Grateful for discovering this organization. I don’t even write reviews but this is one that had to be written..Version: 1.24

Basic is pretty goodThe thing I love about impulse is just the basic plan is already pretty good. You get a daily mind workout which includes several games :).Version: 1.25.6

EnticingJust great and so addictive - not one to pay for apps but, really enjoying this one: so enticing!!!.Version: 1.24.1

BEST PUZZLE GAME EVER !!By Far one of my favourite Puzzle game ( the Puzzles part of the games is my FAVE!!) Howeeeever …. there are just Waaaay Waaaaay Waaaay too many Ads!! ( there’s an ad every two games which it doesn’t take long to solve a problem, and ads are all 30seconds long or more :S … If it weren’t for that though, this would most Def be my TOP FAVORITE Game !!.Version: 1.26.2

But love the gamesToo many ads but love the games so helpful.Version: 1.25.6

Great gameBetter that all the games out there. Make your brains active and keeps it performing in its best way if you exercise regularly. Only one minus the app is a little bit pricy by with discount can be affordable..Version: 1.24.1

Impulse is……A great game to play because it’s so much fun, while also, keeping your brain on its toes, so to speak, with the puzzle choices and quizzes one can do in the app. It’s trying but it’s so interesting and just all around fun. It’s honestly great for those with age, getting older you forget some things in life once learned so many years ago. We need to be reminded of those things every now and then. It really does help ones brain stay more focused and sharp..Version: 1.25.1

Best mentally challenging gameI stumbled across this app while trying another as usual. Then I started with a couple questions and before I knew it I was hooked. I have only had this app for <24 hours and half of those hours were playing! I love the investigator/riddle mode! The scenarios ask a question and the answer is “FREE TEXT” and could be correct… (Not sure if they read the answers and get back to me …) I have PTSD and I try to find a method to ease my angst … the only thing that I don’t like is how expensive the app is for continued use (after 3-day trial)… I know the App “Headspace” gives an extended free use (1-Year) for people like me during a pandemic..Version: 1.25.3

How to cancel weekly membership?Just would like to know how to cancel my weekly membership or switch to lifetime....Version: 1.7.14

New Great FriendFor more of a introvert like me, I really enjoyed the Impulse games. Were a great company to me while boosting brain health. Amazing app !!.Version: 1.24.3

Brilliant gameMy mind feels really good after 5 mins.Version: 1.26.2

Useful appAn amazing discovery for all those who search for self-improvement. I wanted to use my time in commute in an efficient and fun way and that's why I searched for brain games in the first place. Impulse absolutely lived up to my expectations! I love their workouts - a little bit of work every day gives me a sense of fulfillment, it's not that I just played some goofy game on the phone, I actually DID something to develop my memory and improve focus. One thing to consider there is the brain-boosting habits, maybe it's worth paying more attention to them? Very often they seem appropriate and cool, but since they're not explained or anything, I just ignore them. If the workout is not enough for me, I can always go to the games and spend as much time as I want playing whatever game I like. My favorite category is Focus, so I play it the most, and recently I noticed that it became easier for me to concentrate at work. Probably, I'll try to binge-play other categories as well, hope the results will be just as good!.Version: 1.7.12

Love this game it’s the best learning game I’ve ever. played get it !The only word that can describe it is amazing.Version: 1.23

Good gameI think this is a really good game and it makes me happy that they ask for feedback because it feels like they actually care about the people playing the games. I like that i can play this for free with ads but also if i didn’t want ads i could pay for a subscription. i also like that if they do include ads they don’t bombard you. the games are challenging but not too challenging to the point where i can’t play. it makes me feel accomplished when i do play a game and get it right because i actually have to use my brain to figure it out. definitely one of my new favorite apps.Version: 1.21.10

Great app!I love this game, fun but also affecting your brain with a positive impact unlike other games being fun but still bad for your brain. Everything is great other than the ads, I mean the annoying game ads like that know off candy crush ect. SO annoying I know they have to make money but just do the Ads that a funny, fun and interactive that’s all I have to say..Version: 1.21.8

RemindersThe games are engaging and the daily reminder are useful for completing challenges.Version: 1.24.1

CoolCool.Version: 1.24

Impulse Review by MeI love the test it’s encouraging to see and test your speed and ability to find out your score in each category. I strive to improve on my own time and that’s wonderful to feel not pressured to hurry up and get done with the one your doing to straight away do the next … you can finish the one your own leave the app and come back to see if it’s helping AND IT DOES!… although you do get gentle nudges every now n then to remind you to come play !! Thanks Mary.Version: 1.26.1

ImpulseI really like Impulse. It’s a challenging game that improves your brain’s strength while also playing fun games..Version: 1.26.2

Fun, easy, challengingLittle games are fun and easy, challenging at the same time. Take you back to activities from grade school that you don’t normally do very often helping to refresh the memory..Version: 1.24.3

🧠Great for brain! Not much without paying though.Version: 1.23

I love itI’m so far behind in school so I started doing this and it’s helped me concentrate more in school and my grades have gone up.Version: 1.21.10

Thankful for this app!!I never normally leave reviews, but I was very impressed by this app! In July I was in a severe car accident and had a traumatic brain injury along with other things. I’ve been dealing with memory issues since then, and became afraid and anxious for quite a while. I got this app just to see if it would do anything and I can honestly say that after using this app for a while it has helped me tremendously. So thank you!!.Version: 1.21.10

Cool!Intéressants comme petits jeux. Ça fait travailler mes méninges 😊.Version: 1.24.2

Keep your muscles in shapeThe best workout is in the mind. The exercises are new versions of new ways to focus on the senses by training. This strategy has made me fundamentally (see I even started saying fundamentally) more adept to understand what processes create the abilities each person is born with yet having to endure a mundane environment becomes a vacuum to those instinctual phenomena that are innately trying to avoid repression. If you don’t pay attention to it , your mind goes to waste..Version: 1.22.1

It’s greatLove it.Version: 1.24.2

Fun AppI just started using this app a couple days ago and has been great so far! Trying to work in a simple and attainable way to work my brain out a bit more. The games are fun and I love the way you can customize your goals. I have been doing 10 minutes a day which I find to be achieve able but there are others options with 20 minutes a day or even 5. I like the additional puzzles, tests and games also. Super cool and I’m trying to convince my husband to get it..Version: 1.24.1

Love themFun games!.Version: 1.24

I love itA great app to play and help your brain to focus.Version: 1.24.3

Fun, helpful, beneficial to your life!I was hesitant to try because some “brain teaser” apps I don’t find useful enough for the price, but this one is well worth it. One of the only few educational apps I would put my money into. It is free to try, but to unlock access to all of the content does require a subscription of $7 weekly. However, you will find that these games are addicting, helpful, and aesthetically pleasing. They give you a very calming mindset and are lots of fun. I could play them for hours. I have noticed a great change in my day to day life since I started playing it daily. My awareness is sharper now. I find coming up with words in conversation is much easier than before. I am able to remember certain tasks and responsibilities that I would otherwise have trouble recalling. Such a wonderful app! Keep improving..Version: 1.25.6

Fun gamesGreat games that are fun to do and effective in increasing your sharpness and abilities.Version: 1.25.1

Amazing app I’m addictedVery good app :).Version: 1.21.9

Impulse helps my thinking skillsSo I am very terrible at math and have tried different apps to help me improve but nothing really worked and I’m the type of person when I am not interested in something I’m NOT into it like there is no effort I basically don’t give a crap. This app has different games that helps you improve your thinking, math, memory skills and the games that it proves is fun and something’s frustrating but I am willing to accept the challenge. Download this app now!.Version: 1.22.1

Connect the dotsI proved connect the dots level 117 is impossible.Version: 1.23

ImpulseIt’s a nice game it definitely keeps your mind sharp and tests your focus the only downfall is they try to sell every little level up and continue to after you decline. I mean after it’s declined it should not be pushed on you the way it is. once in a while cool but it’s too frequent. A lot of games have it where you can play without purchase and make in app purchases if you choose. Again this one has that but it seems it’s there just to pressure you to buying more. Over all what it’s intended for is good fun and a challenging game, WITHOUT the purchases!! So five star for its design and reason for design but 3-4 stars for profit intentions and aggravation from pressing the issue honestly…..Version: 1.26.2

Amazing brain workouts!!!!I didn’t expect I need anything like Impulse, but after watching the ad on Instagram I decided to try. And I’m so happy I saw that add!! The app is amazing, user experience is so neat and the color scheme is perfect. What i like the most is that I only need 5 min per day to stretch my brain muscle. So I complete daily brain sessions and feel really better (on a 17th training day now). Pricing is a bit tough in case of taking a monthly subscription, but I successfully utilized the Christmas offer the app proposed. Just for the price of 4 cups of coffee I now can have lifelong brain training!! I would advise the developer to add some brain music and sounds, say for focus, productivity, concentration (I personally consider this to be crucial for effective working or studying). Apart from that, are you planning to add some training streaks? I noticed in other apps that this feature motivates me the most. But anyway the app is great and i recommended it to my friends and family (and i’m not the type of a person to recommend every stuff i see).Version: 1.7.12

Love it ⭐️Simple exercises that really help improve my memory and keep my mind working sharply!!.Version: 1.24.2

It helps little by littleWe can all say that we want to get better at remembering things and keeping our brain sharp. It’s common that if you continue to practice a little by little you will get better at certain things that you’re trying, with this app it seems that I will be able to sharpen my skills and have fun at the same time so I’m looking forward to seeing my continual growth while using this app..Version: 1.25

Great mind training!Great app for brain teasers and problem solving. I enjoy working my brain via the problem solving puzzles as it helps me in my line of work! Win-win!.Version: 1.24.1

Was I charged??Who do I call or speak to about an unintentional charge? Before canceling my subscription today, “Restore Purchases” was pressed and I received a pop up saying I purchased the lifetime upgrade, which I don’t want at all! I made sure to go into the App Store to cancel the subscription immediately after. I want to make sure I wasn’t charged almost $40 for a game! That being said, I enjoyed playing this game. As I’ve grown, so has technology, so anything before high-tech computers and phones seems primitive. I can honestly say I still enjoy reading paper back books, but any old techniques for challenging my brain are so outdated now. Good game filled with good puzzles. If I could afford it, I’d love it even more..Version: 1.24.3

Train the brainTrain to maintain.Version: 1.24.2

Really gooodThey sold me, so many games , I feel like I’m getting smarter and quicker at thinking about complex or once hard hard things..Version: 1.26.1

LoveLots of fun and lots of different games to choose from perfect for keeping your brain sharp!!.Version: 1.26.1

Fun & challengingEnjoying the games so far ! :).Version: 1.24.1

Thanks guys!This app is helpful and easy to use! This will help me to remember my subjects topics better! Thanks so much for this!!!🤪😘.Version: 1.6.5

Awesome game!!Great for the brain!!!!!.Version: 1.24

Love this app!I don’t usually write reviews, but in this case, I decided to make an exception. So glad I came across this app a few weeks ago! Thanks to it I finally realized how poor my math skills are... But the thing is they were not like this all the time! Back at school, I was really good at math, not the best in the class, but really good! And look at what happened... I avoided doing some simple math on my own, thinking it would save me some time (or maybe I was just lazy), and as a result, having faced the tasks in Impulse math category, I saw how big my problem is. Huge, actually. The tasks and the games are not that difficult, they really aren’t. And back in the day, they would be a piece of cake for me. And now it feels like starting all over... But the good thing is that doing it with the app helps! I’ve been getting better and hope for more results! My only suggestion would be to include more games to the Language category, just like Math it seems really useful. Oh, and the math lessons! They’re amazing! But it took me time to find them. Thank you!!!.Version: 1.7.12

EnjoyableI find it helpful.Version: 1.24.4

Simple entertaining challengeI don’t play many Mobile games, but I like this one, just a few minutes of game play to train the brain, simple math problems part is I think a really good one to help keep you sharp especially if you have a job that constantly has you doing math problems like dealing with money or measurements. Another one I thought I’d be better at is the arrow game, I was mistaken 😅 swipe the direction of the white arrow, no problem, swipe the opposite direction for the yellow arrows, no problem super easy, let’s just say I was a little overly confident especially when you start to speed up. Typical watch ads to play for free. Subscription for no ads or one time purchase. I’m probably gonna one time purchase once I get tired of dealing with the ads..Version: 1.24.1

Great Variety Brain GamesNever boring great brain twisters!.Version: 1.24.2

Big NoggenFun exciting learning so far be good to see how it goes in the future.Version: 1.21.10

Hit the spotExactly the kind of exercises I was looking for! After reading the reviews, I’m glad I dove right in and skipped having to manage through the ads. Being able to fly though all kinds of activities that help improve focus, attention, memory, while minimizing distraction is exactly why I got the app. Even more, I love how each game/puzzle/activity highlights what I’m working on/improving. Overall, this is such a fun productive time killer….rare to find one with this much variety and challenge..Version: 1.25.1

Something to smile atAt work I have open space at random times while I wait for customers, so having a game to play in the meantime that’s got variety makes the day more enjoyable! The visuals are also very pleasing, it’s not the most funky app but the simplicity is nice, it’s different than what I’m normally around. It also keeps track of the days you’ve done in a week, which I am not personally the biggest fan of but I’m sure someone would appreciate it. There is additional practices/games able to play for cash, but even then the free ones are enough to appreciate the app..Version: 1.21.10

Pretty goodWell made app with great mini games to get your brain stimulated.Version: 1.22.1

Training the mindNice to take a break and focus the mind away from social media.Version: 1.25.1

Great app!Great app to take moment out of your busy day and tap into some mind stimulating games..Version: 1.25.1

I love itIt’s very fun and is very helpful especially for growing minds and is also just a good way to get your mind off things and keep you calm. I love puzzles myself and this game is full of them every time I open the app i am playing a new puzzle. It helps with your spelling and helps you get better at patterns and different kinds of puzzles, and keeps your mind young and smart. I would definitely recommend!.Version: 1.26.1

Awesome UnwinderA great way to unwind after work and to distract you from what went on during the day. As well as stimulating your brain !!.Version: 1.24.2

Pretty Fun and UsefulI’ve been using the app for a couple weeks and really enjoy it. The games are pretty unique and helped me understand what skills I’m good at and which ones I need to train more. I like that the “Progress” section shows you the average score for each category and specific game. I think it would definitely be nice to see the average score based on training skill too. For example, I noticed that my “Selective Attention” was high based on the high scores I got in a few games. I also noticed my “Working Memory” wasn’t as high based on some lower scoring games. I think it would definitely help seeing that in the “Progress” section so we can keep in mind what we need to work on. Maybe even some links to research articles or something for each training skill would be useful too.Version: 1.21.6

Great start to the dayAwesome exercises that strengthen your mental processing endurance and memory capabilities..Version: 1.24.4

Great AppI’ve definitely noticed some improvements in my ability to focus and hold more information in my brain at once, which I struggle with. So this app works for sure. I purchased the lifetime subscription as I’m very fond of brain training apps/games and I’m definitely glad I did with this app. I hope the developers will cycle in new games so that mastering a brain skill continues to be fun. I’ve nearly maxed out all the games and I’m not sure I would continue to reap the training benefits once I have because I will probably stop playing the games with no new levels to beat..Version: 1.24.2

It actually worksI’ve been using this app for maybe a week and already I’m noticing my mental maths and memory is coming on amazing, definitely worth getting..Version: 1.23

I ain’t paying for nunIt’s a good app but I’m not paying for no monthly subscription.Version: 1.24.3

Already a challengeI am doing the free trial and I am already challenged! I really hope it helps my memory!.Version: 1.24.2

Fun brain trainingMakes long train journeys soo much shorter and is enjoyable to even play at home!.Version: 1.26.2

GameI like.Version: 1.24.3

ExcellentGreat learning app.Version: 1.24.2

Good gamesA good variety of games. Good you can play it everyday..Version: 1.25.4

Great ideaReally enjoying this app. Fun games but I can also see my memory and focus improve..Version: 1.26.1

This app is actually funI found this app on TT. I wasn’t sure about it, especially considering they asked you to immediately pay for a subscription and only offer a 3 day free trail. They do offer a “deal” for a lifetime subscription for 30 something dollars. I’ve only played for 2 days but I do really enjoy it. I’ll update my review after spending a few weeks on the app. After some time, I’ll be able to tell wether it’s actually helping me improve..Version: 1.24.3


😕 Impulse - Brain Training Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Impulse - Brain Training
Sphinx Trivia - Win Real Cash Positive Reviews, comments
Sphinx Trivia - Win Real Cash Positive Reviews

Enjoy real-time trivia with players from all over the world and train your general knowledge and skills offline in the s...

Custom Widgets - Design & Use Positive Reviews, comments
Custom Widgets - Design & Use Positive Reviews

Personalize your home screen like never before. New iOS14 widgets will make your home screen stylish and fancy. Just a p...

Motivation - Quotes & Sayings Positive Reviews, comments
Motivation - Quotes & Sayings Positive Reviews

Positive facts and quotes are one of the simplest ways to help you to go through hard times or get inspired. . The app ...