Mesmerize - Visual Meditation App Positive ReviewsRockwell Ventures

Mesmerize - Visual Meditation Positive Reviews

4.8
4.81506 star

Total 64 Positive Reviews

Mesmerize - Visual Meditation App User Positive Comments

Mesmerize - Visual Meditation app received 64 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about mesmerize - visual meditation?

Please wait! Mesmerize - Visual Meditation Facebook comments loading...



Love this appI find it so hard to meditate this really helps me to focus on meditating!.Version: 1.5.3

TrippyTrippy and calming.Version: 1.6

Well worth itI have a regular meditation practice and have taught Mindfulness for years. This is an excellent app, particularly for those who struggle initially with meditation. It’s also very valuable if you are in a public place but need to calm yourself: Headphones on and stare at your phone. Nobody would know you are secretly meditating! Perfect. I love this and will be using it with my children. It’s a crowd pleaser in terms of graphics. I love some, dislike others as they are too manic for me, but who knows which ones my kids will pick? This feels like a more accessible way for some people to take the step towards meditation. Well done app developers. A super aid in keeping us all calm and grounded and not expensive at all!.Version: 1.5.8

One ideaI really like this app, hence the 5 stars, however would love it if you could set a timer for the screens, and reach some sort of ending..Version: 1.5

CalmingI love this app. I bought the yearly subscription, and it worth it’s weight in Bitcoin. I think we all are in mindset right now that pushing the human spirit into a downward spiral due to this new way of life during a pandemic. Work life , home life, and relationships in both places are being pushed to frustrating new levels of anxiety. Mesmerize and their team are providing a tool that can help you take a backseat to all those anxieties and help you to focus on breathing and enlightenment. Even if for just a few moments, you are able to transfer your anxious thoughts into a positive feeling within your soul internal battles. Even works for babies. So give the trial a shot and let Mesmerize transfer you to a better well connected and less stressed version of yourself. Namaste. Please, if you could Mesmerize team, add support for streaming audio to all Bluetooth enabled devices such as speakers both Apple and Google. Thanks again..Version: 1.8.17

The best sleeping app out there!This put my boyfriend to sleep in under 5 minutes and he struggles with falling asleep. It is worth the 60 bucks ! Highly recommend! The visuals you can choose are amazing and you can use it for meditation as well ! Not just for sleep ! The best app I have ever purchased..Version: 1.7.1

The Art of ZenThis is the second or third app in the mindfulness and meditation realm, and it’s the most scientific approach I have found. I have found these combinations of open monitoring, and focused attention meditation techniques are the most viable for those suffering from more severe forms of sleep, pain, and anxiety dysfunction one may be suffering from. Many of these approaches are used by professionals in a cognitive behavioral therapy setting. A truly complete approach in mindfulness and meditation..Version: 1.8.6

Trip outBring back the 90s again.Version: 1.4.10

Quarantine Game ChangerWow, I am shocked to see any negative reviews for this app! I downloaded Mesmerize in hopes of any of the following: becoming more calm, getting to sleep earlier, or at least getting better quality sleep. It has met all three of these goals! There are a ton of visuals to choose from and you can mark your favorites to enjoy anytime. The music and narrations are all really soothing and can be mixed and matched together. I’ll be honest - I rolled my eyes when I saw the price and wrote myself a reminder to cancel the free trial on my calendar. Now after using it, I understand the value offered and feel like I am getting a pretty good deal! I’ve never written a review for an app, but I wanted to support this one. Please keep up the amazing work!.Version: 1.7.1

AmazingThis app is incredible, I’ve been looking a for a good meditation app and this one is by far the best. The combination of a guided meditation and visuals makes the experience so much better. I love how you can choose what type of meditation you want to listen to as well as the background music playing while you listen. Please keep developing the app and adding more visuals I’m obsessed!!!.Version: 1.8.1

Rockstar app!Trippy as hell get it now.Version: 1.4.7

Not sure..Didn’t realize I was on a trial subscription so I only tried the app for a minute and I guess now I don’t have access to it without paying.. probably my mistake I must have missed something, either way it seems impossible for me to try it out now must have missed my shot for a “try before you buy”.. looked pretty cool for the few minutes I viewed it though, I guess it will forever remain a mystery to me! 🤷🏼‍♂️🤷🏼‍♂️🤷🏼‍♂️.Version: 1.4.13

Really effective sleep aid for meThe combination of relaxing visuals, music and meditations really works wonders for me. I usually listen for only a few minutes with the visuals on then lock my phone screen and listen to the relaxing audios. I’m finding myself waking up later than I ever have as an adult, which is a small miracle for someone who struggles with insomnia..Version: 1.4.7

Love it, will be back.Current intel on managing subscriptions: Settings, Apple ID graphic at top, subscriptions then it tells you what you are already trialing and you can cancel but Mesmerize will still be listed in your subscriptions to easily resubscribe. I was able to scroll through the animations and hear a sample story by hitting I think more options for subscriptions then the x in the top left of the starting screen. It actually did not start a subscription or trial a at all when I tried it just now but I think the app is really well made and has a nice variety of animations..Version: 1.4.10

Perfect for newbies to meditationThis is a mind programming & conditioning app.I am very pleased on the frequencies & the music & visually does take you on a journey to another era .perfect for meditation newbies anxiety ..Version: 1.4.10

I used the free trial. No issuesNot sure what everyone is complaining about but if you it the X at the top left of the subscription option, it lets you try a 7 day trial without having to pay anything. That being said, very very cool way to learn to meditate. It really cleanses out the mind of trash and help you focus on just one point. The same concept as real meditation..Version: 1.4

Spaced outWell wicked man , specially after a big fat one.Version: 1.5.8

100000000000000000000000000000000000starI love your app.Version: 1.5.8

Trippy as hellAmazing.Version: 1.4.10

TrippingNice visuals on LSD.Version: 1.5.6

Super coolTrippy but cool. Nice music and breathing instructions..Version: 1.4.10

WOW!I love this app!!! I tried the calm app and the calm radio app but you are the best calming app yet. My brain has never felt so zen in my life and I have tried guided meditations, subliminal cds etc. The solfeggio scales and binaural beats have changed my life and the way my brain feels. I am sending you guys a big thank you and continued blessings in your endeavors. Today I am going to cancel my calm radio subscription since your app is all I need. I love so many of your stations and am looking forward to new ways to chill out. Keep up the good work!.Version: 1.8.1

Lemon haze I’m in a daze.I’m on a lemon haze and being caressed by the pillow train to comfy town. My body is a futon factory of bliss and my mind is as calm as a room before a party. Where all the snacks are out and lined up. The dizzy pop hasn’t been popped yet. The playlist is fresh and you’re eager for it to be heard. I used to like that. But now I’m on a lemon haze. Writing reviews at this hour. And what is this hour? Does it matter? Does any of it matter? I haven’t heard toploader in a while. I might spotify then later. The voice in the app keeps saying to count. I can’t help counting in my head like the count from Sesame Street. Von too. Vla? Vha ? Bvla? She keeps saying to start again at one of my mind wonders. I’ve got to three so far and keep having to start again at one. Would I like to take a sad nap yes I would. But I’m. It giving up. Ok gonna get to ten of it kills me. Imagine if it did kill me. Ah crap I’ll have to start at one again. I’ve been thinking about dying having tried to count to ten so many times without being distracted that you die of hunger or boredom or gout or something like that. Do people get gout now or scurvy it sounds archaic. White old fashioned. Not like a broken heart. Which is very current and raw. Ah bin bags I’m going to have to start at one again. She says I have to honour myself for trying hard. I don’t think that would be fair on me or her. I only made it to six and I really concentrated. She said now I can get on with my next task or continue meditating. My arms are tingly. You’re reading this a lot quicker than it’s taken me to type this message. So much so that my beats have run out of battery and I swear I only charged em earlier. Say that last bit in a West Country voice. Just that last sentence. Not that last bit of my life. When we said I could go on with my next task I bet she didn’t think I’d be thinking about changing the last bit of my life to different accents. But there we go. Ok. Bye. Good app. Won’t be paying the £54.99 for the supscription though. As who got that kinda cash for these gadgeamatronic mascardes of fortitude and vanity. I don’t think that’s how you spell mascardes as spell checker changed it to meat heads. Now I’ve got to start at 1 again. I really must go. 5 stars. Daddy won’t pay..Version: 1.5.7

Awesome! Even better if you add VR option.Amazing!!!! Please add VR option. For mobile vr headsets like youtube..Version: 1.5.8

Too expensiveToo expensive for what it is. Very nice app but I wouldn’t pay for this. It should be free.Version: 1.5.7

I hope this is helpingAnd you haven’t asked for money yet.Version: 1.7.4

BestThis app is so good I just want to fall asleep just looking at the app picture and the bad thing is that you need to sign up for something I do not know what but I think it is to get more wallpapers but it is still the best and if I could give it a million stars then I would but I love it and I love that you can just go on it when ever you want and just like 30 of 20 minutes later you are asleep so bye I need to go and take a nap jk but I am still going to us it when I go to sleep and when I take my naps Wich I do not do but what the heck I will do it anyway so bye.Version: 1.6.4

Cancel subscriptionHello team I have accidentally paid for 1 year subscription while I wanted just for a week subscription. It would be great if you could refund me the amount I paid for 1 year and deduct just the week’s subscription. Please get back to me regarding this Saba Fathima.Version: 1.7.4

AmazingI suffer from clinical depression and sometimes I get into a bad headspace but this app has really helped me whenever I’m in a bad mood I turn on the app listen to some person taking about breathing and look at cool figures on my phone and it makes me feel so much better I would highly recommend this app it’s worth the money.Version: 1.8.6

Worth every $ of the subscriptionI saw an ad for this app and agreed to pay the subscription for the chance to learn how to meditate and tend to my own mental health. The content is fantastic and very well suited to anyone who is willing to introspect and really wants to benefit from it. In a very short time it’s taught me to calm down and re-balance my mental state almost instantly, to an extent that I haven’t experienced in YEARS. For those of you concerned about all these reviews regarding the cost - what alternatives do you have out there that are free? A therapist? A yoga studio? A monastic retreat far from the noise of modern civilization? They cost a whole lot more than “free.” If you’re serious about learning to meditate and want to dive in head first, this app is for you..Version: 1.7.4

My all time favourite!I must say this is my all time favorite meditation app and I have tried MANY. The customer service is exceptional. High quality audio and content. Try it you will not regret it. ♥️.Version: 1.8.16

Wish I could use across all my Apple devices.I do love the app and find it quite helpful. I am quickly able to feel my body calm. It would be even better if I could use it across all my Apple devices. I am able to access in my iPad but on my IPhone I can not, so I am limited on my use which does get frustrating as I do not always have my iPad with me. I have tried to log in and it says the account does not exist yet in my subscription lists it is clearly there and active. Please advise.Version: 1.8.8

This appThis is the best meditation app I’ve ever came across! So calming and helps with sleep.Version: 1.7.1

HELPFUL FOR SLEEP!I am so amazing how much it does change my life, i usually have issues to sleep even those medications isnt working well. then my friend told me about this, i decided to try this out and i would say after 10 minutes, i knocked out and slept like a baby! and i highly recommendation this! it would be so awesome if they does offer this app for apple tv, i will def pay for it if it does! thank you!.Version: 1.6.4

GoodGood app but the pricing could be better, possibly a one time purchase instead of subscription.Version: 1.5.7

Great app, subscription too expensiveRally cool meditation app with some great relaxing meditations. There are two really cool patterns - the first and last one. This is just too expensive at $10 a month. I’d happily pay $3 a month for it. Or a one time purchase of like $25-30 to unlock everything. I can’t really afford to subscribe to this when it costs as much as Netflix but looks like a screensaver..Version: 1.6

Most relaxing app I’ve found yetThe visuals are so mesmerizing (no better word for it, lol) — the pandemic has made anxiety & depression a struggle for me (and many people, I’m sure). I’m already feel improvement from using this. Visual hypnosis stuff really impacts my feeling of groundedness and calm, and the audio options are wonderful too. 💜.Version: 1.8.1

Takes 99$ out if you are distracted by other life stuff and you miss the cut of date.Takes 99$ out if you are distracted by other life stuff and you miss the cut of date of the free trial. This app is meant to be for therapy and then it stress you more out by taking the 99$ out. Disappointed.Version: 1.8.1

Better than Headspace!I canceled my subscription with Headspace and I now pay for Mesmerize instead. I was hooked after the free trial! I love how customizable the sounds, meditations, and visuals are! Using this app has honestly become my favorite part of my day! ☺️It helps me relax, meditate, visualize, sleep, and it does wonders for my anxiety/phobia/ocd tendencies. Thank you Mesmerize for giving us this amazing mental health tool! I told my therapist about this app and have been telling all my friends too. It’s just so helpful!.Version: 1.8.12

The Only App that worksThis app is worth the price. The combination of pattern use, colors and various music/narration is amazing. I haven’t been able to find an app that helps me quell my anxiety/panic until Mesmerize. Thank you thank you from the bottom of my heart for your comfort!.Version: 1.8.18

This app is so much funI’m shocked to read some of negative reviews on this UNIQUE visual experience the app provides. I find I really enjoyed this app at night because it puts you in a state of deep relaxation that you aren’t expecting till you experience it for yourself. I feel like the reviewers that had anything negative to say about this app don’t actually appreciate the efforts made here, and probably don’t appreciate anything at all lol However some of the designs are to bright, so I wish they had an option to dim the colors or change the themes. Regardless this app is useful if you value visual-picture thinking. If you don’t care for imagination then you probably will dismiss it to quick and it’s not worth your time.Version: 1.5.4

Bloody brilliant app!One of my favourite apps in the world ever!.Version: 1.7

Amazing appThis turned out to be such a good app, super relaxing and amazing for meditation. One thing that would make it that much better would be to add a VR setting so that the visuals cover your whole field of view!.Version: 1.8.1

Great appGreat app 100% recanend.Version: 1.7.1

This app is awesomeEver since I started using this app I have been sleeping better every night. I have been more relaxed and been better than ever when It comes to trying to fall asleep. Some nights I would lay in bed sometimes all night trying to get to sleep. Some nights I would get 2 hours and some nights I would have 5 hours. When I first started using it I had almost 10 hours of sleep. If I am too awake and cannot fall asleep I will go on the internet and try and find ways to fall asleep. None of them worked except for this app..Version: 1.7.4

SurprisedI like this app more than I care to admit. Just checked it out because the ads annoyed me and well here we are. There’s a lot of work and care that has gone into this, making audio settings and it’s quite nice to help with my writing. I’m able to set myself in environments that I’m writing about and I didn’t think I’d be the type! I look forward to future settings, a trail ride and some desert nights would be quite nice. Thank y’all for this app honestly, it’s helped me out of a creative hole..Version: 1.6.4

The best app I’ve ever downloaded!This app is amazing! I have never written a review like this, but this app completely deserves it. The visuals are so interesting and there’s so so many to choose from. The experience is completely customizable, from the visual, to the sound/music, to the rate of your breathing. The developers are clearly highly educated about the mind and how to calm it, and they provide plenty of information about the science behind each aspect of the app. I struggle with anxiety and this is the only app Ive ever found that has helped. Also great for sleep! Thank you so much to the developers, this app is wonderful! My favorite app of all time please download!!!.Version: 1.6.6

10/10 definitely worth the moneyI don’t think I’m over-exaggerating when I say that this is the best meditation app out there. What I have been able to accomplish in regards to my mental health and self-esteem is nothing short of amazing. It has healed my mind, and helped show me an inner strength that I didn’t know existed..Version: 1.8.13

AmazingHonestly i love this but one thing you could improve is the slow movement (it’s not very smooth).Version: 1.6.6

Mesmerize is a beautifully designed appIt hypnotises me to sleep ?.Version: 1.5

Amazing appHonestly I love everything about the app, but I’m sad I got hooked and realized only later that it was not a free app. Initially when you open the app, a subscription box pops up and you have the option to x out. After some time that box goes away. Unfortunately its not in my budget now to pay for things like apps. I wish it were because this is one of the few that I feel are worth it..Version: 1.5.6

👍🏻Love this app already!.Version: 1.6

Favorite App During PandemicThe combination of frequently updated, unique & stunning visuals with ambient/heavenly music & surround-sound stereo narration is a transcendent experience every time I use this app... I’ve recently come to the realization of how important the “random” feature is with this app. There are seemingly perfect combinations that are hard to move on from, but the wide-range of options are constantly evolving.Version: 1.7.1

Just WonderfulI tried it for free for a couple of days but knew within the first few minutes that I would pay $50 a year for this. So I did. What is that, like four bucks and change per month? Worth every cent. I usually turn off the sound and use my own music but rest assured the music options and narrations provided are first rate. The visuals are super mellow and groovy: I have about 30 in my favorites already. I definitely favor the more brightly-colored and mandala-like visuals, fluorescent kaleidoscope-looking stuff etc although there are plenty of less gaudy visuals for other tastes. If these folks sold a headset that just did nothing but show these visuals they’d make a ton of money. Hang loose :).Version: 1.8.11

Awesome, but £50/year subscription really?!!Should be £4.99 - no subscription They’re doing it because their target audience (old people) won’t know how to cancel their subscription, so they just keep paying and paying. Good strategy, but very dishonest..Version: 1.6.2

Hypnotic relaxationI can’t believe there are so many visualizations. I usually use them to calm my breathing and distract me from anxious thoughts. The audio meditation that I have used so far is also very professionally done. I have a problem, however. I have no record of being asked to set up a userid and password when I paid my significant subscription fee using my iPhone. I religiously record such in my password manager. Now when I try to get this app to run on my iPad, it will not even recognize my email address so that I can use ‘forgot my password ‘ so I can record one and ‘restore’ to my iPad..Version: 1.8.10

Great app for college students!I’ve used other meditation apps but I really love this app. This app stands out and is very innovative. The visuals, voices, and music are all awesome. I can tell a lot of time and effort has been put into this app! I think if you guys offer a student discount like headspace you will attract many users. I think college students will really like your app as I’ve showed it to most of my friends and they all thought it was really cool!.Version: 1.8.12

Very nice.This app is very nice..Version: 1.5.4

GoodI was very baked watching this app and it sent me on a journey through time and space and at the same time cleared my mind. Revels are the one when your all beaned and that..Version: 1.4.3

It Takes Me to Another WorldI don’t even remember how I came across this app, but it was one of the best things I’ve ever done. The visuals are so beautiful and entrancing. I absolutely love the guided meditations and they make the experience even more astral (especially after you’ve had a bit of the good lord’s weed). Highly recommend..Version: 1.7.4

Ignore the bizarre reviews, great app!First and foremost— great app. Visuals are awesome, I love the sounds. Definitely helped me fall asleep at night and was great for a midday break. Secondly— I’m seeing several nonsensical low rated reviews that should be deleted. One person was mad that they activated a 7 day trial, didn’t use it for 7 days, and voted 2 stars because they were somehow oblivious to the fact that’s how every trial works. Another admittedly “forgot” to cancel the trial, and got mad that Apple wouldn’t refund their money for their own mistake. Absurd. Neither of these issues are the developers fault..Version: 1.4.12

Great...except VERY EXPENSIVEI love this app and thought it was great, unfortunately it is very pricey $80 a yr? That’s ridiculous! I thought it was a one time fee NO THANKS.Version: 1.4.7

It’s important. Are you a visual learner?I find meditation a difficult process. I love my mind of wonder and don’t care to silence my mind when my eyes are closed. I am a visual learner. Not quite the guy that sits in front of the TV that you need to get their attention but i do get engaged more in things such as educational documentaries, learning video’s, etc. This app really did it for me!!! Not in an uncomfortable way (don’t like drugs) but i was high after 15 minutes in. I’m hoping the program developer might make a reversal switch. Many of the vortex’s push out to you instead of drawing your attention inward. Just changing their direction to completely take me away and in. Absolutely love this app!!!!.Version: 1.8.8

Fair dinkum!Fair dinkum!.Version: 1.6

Applications with positive comments similar to Mesmerize - Visual Meditation
Sound Machine - White Noise Positive Reviews, comments
Sound Machine - White Noise Positive Reviews

Sounds, music, stories and meditations designed to help you achieve better sleep, focus, relaxation, breathing, energy l...

Doze: Sleep Sounds and Stories Positive Reviews, comments
Doze: Sleep Sounds and Stories Positive Reviews

Fall asleep fast, stay asleep, and wakeup refreshed with Doze. Upgrade your sleep experience with ultra-relaxing sounds...

Gardzen - AR Meditation Positive Reviews, comments
Gardzen - AR Meditation Positive Reviews

Clear your mind and relax with an immersive augmented reality meditation experience. Transform your surroundings into a...

Woah - Trippy Visuals & Music Positive Reviews, comments
Woah - Trippy Visuals & Music Positive Reviews

Clear your mind and relax with a unique audio visual experience. Woah is a spectacular visual bath of videos designed t...

Inner Kingdom - Méditation Positive Reviews, comments
Inner Kingdom - Méditation Positive Reviews

Invitez la Joie chez vous, et dans votre vie. Rendez-vous heureux. Diminuez le stress. Inner Kingdom vous guide trave...

Scrollaby Positive Reviews, comments
Scrollaby Positive Reviews

Scroll yourself to sleep... 1000+ sounds, stories, music, meditations, and visuals designed to give you great sleep. I...

Soundly - White Noise Sleep Positive Reviews, comments
Soundly - White Noise Sleep Positive Reviews

Sounds, music, stories and meditations designed to help you achieve better sleep, focus, relaxation, breathing, energy l...