4.5
4.51399 star

Total 101 Positive Reviews

Infinite Galaxy App User Positive Comments 2023

Infinite Galaxy app received 101 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about infinite galaxy?

Please wait! Infinite Galaxy Facebook comments loading...



Infinite Galaxy for Positive User Reviews

Just startedBeen playing these games for many years now, just started this one this week, excellent pricing on packs, makes a nice change, only suggestion so far would be for longer shields, up to a week would be great for those going on holidays etc. other wise very entertaining.Version: 2.6.0

Here’s hopingI usually don’t write reviews but after playing through SG, Echoes and pretty much every space game out there. I like this one. It has a lot of potential and could be the top space game on the market. Great work to the dev. Team Camel Games, but please take note. DO NOT BECOME A P2W GAME. You have a great core, great graphics, and very in depth. If you need too, please make this a paid game, I would happily spend 9.99$ too play this hardcore, than have IAP’s. Right now there are IAP’s upwards of 100$..... the game doesn’t seem too P2W yet. But reviews have already popped up, please don’t do it. I’m literally begging you at this point, all I want to find is this game but with a fair progression and play style. Please don’t get greedy. I have faith in you Camel Games, you seem like a great company. So, here’s hoping..Version: 0.2.11

U can play 4 free and still succeed!!For a game that has in game purchases, they did an amazing job at making it possible to not spend money, yet still have success and without feeling to much like you’re missing out. Yes if you spend money you will have the upper hand. But only because you will have progressed faster and get the better ships much faster. The alternative to spending money is just being more patient. Side not, they are adding more into the game. Such as, 4d flying and shooting your own small spaceship in separate events. Tip: Once you progress enough to join, what will most likely be a crappy, unproductive, nooby alliance, progress to atleast lvl 10 and then quit to join a better alliance. The bigger, stronger, and more productive the alliance, the more benefits you’ll get thus speeding up your growth..Version: 2.10.1

Fantastic game and visual effects!IG is a great free game! I love it and I’ve been playing it for quite a while! If I could suggest any improvement it would be an easier way to get help because the game is complex and it takes some effort to be aware of all many features available. Overall, I do recommend it!.Version: 2.1.0

Fun game, but certain flagships are unbalanced.I have a lot of fun playing, and while I have sank a decent amount of money in, it hasn’t given me an edge over others. It’s more pay for convenience rather then pay to win. The convenience being time. Whether it’s a gold flagship that does things much faster then non golds, or it’s replenishing energy to do things quicker. Recent update has made the game auto crash upon open however, may change the star rating if Re installing doesn’t fix if. iPhone 11 Pro Max, most recent iOS 14 update.Version: 2.0.0

Amazing gameIt looks completely different to the ads but the game play is amazing because you can choose to be peaceful or be aggressive but all round this game is amazing!.Version: 2.12.1

Starts slow, unclear what to doThis problem was exacerbated by the fact that the opening tutorial ran in low resolution — I couldn’t read the text! Only when it was over was I able to find the Settings where I could bump to high resolution. The community in-game is pretty quiet. All the posts in chat are generic recruiting messages, so we get no sense of what these alliances are like. Still I’m curious so I’ll keep going a while longer, see where it leads..Version: 2.5.1

AwesomeJust getting started but this game is great. Lots to do even for low to no spenders like myself. I like that the game has a campaign so you can get started pretty easy and get some guidance before jumping into the other aspects of the game. There is a lot to do as I said and it can be a little intimidating at first but after just a short time playing you get settled in and are off into the “Infinite Galaxy”.Version: 2.7.3

Decent game so farDecent game so far, still trying to get into it but it shows promise..Version: 2.2.0

YessirYes sir.Version: 2.9.2

Great gameReally enjoy this game. The battle and development dynamics are great. The main campaigns are over a little early but there are plenty of regular events to keep you busy. Would be better if protection bubbles were available for use when mining resources. The nebula I’m in is a little dead due to it being fully dominated by an overpowered alliance, would like the option to migrate to another nebula..Version: 2.7.5

Great game butErm, spoilers ahead but Hi developer Greg died aaaaages ago on my game and now I’m doing some missions I’ve only just found and he is just there like he never died it’s a bit freaky why has this happened is it just an over sight?.Version: 0.2.11

VERY goodThis is a great well built game that mixes to me eve online + stellaris in an mmo styled game. Level 10 so far and no P2W yet. Community is good and alliances are fun. Constant content despite energy timers. Scratches a fantastic itch on mobile and I formed my own alliance named Star Fleet check us out to join. Very pleased with devs as well..Version: 0.2.11

My review four this TitleGreat game it was difficult at first but as I put more effort into the game it got addictive and I unlocked more actions also they need too increase the time speed up power ups in this app also other then that I play other apps that can be inproved later on but one thing how does one become a janator I always liked that Judd Nelson line from the breakfast club film also is it against policy too cut a contract with a celebrity too add them too a game like this or is it not dmcp like twitch without the music bot unless it’s bought bye streamer franchise. Also do they have different kinds of shuttles come too this game later too come in a update like Star Trek voyager also Star Trek needs too do more interviews with the male captains from Star Trek if they want too bring in money like this owner too but some developers don’t want too be interested in interviews..Version: 2.7.2

Building and researchNice eve online type game, little too violence focussed, should be able to meet more goals through cooperation and creativity. Incredible graphics and really enjoying alliance community so far..Version: 1.3.0

GarbageIIIIINNNNNFFFFFIIINNNIIIITTEEE GGGGAAAAALLLLLAAAAXXXXYYYYYYY, totally not a rip off of Halo, Starwars, and SSSSTTTTTAAAAARRRRRTTTTTRRRREEEEKKKKK!.Version: 1.2.1

So far so good!Lots to learn and very engaging..Version: 2.2.0

Awesome GaneThis is actually one of the better games I’ve played. It’s actually addicting..Version: 2.7.1

Great gameI’ve been playing IG for a little while and as a game it’s good, it still has some bugs but it’s getting better they need a better tutorial section to teach new players how things work and possibly a safe zone to stop others from attacking you and taking things, as a whole game though it’s fun and engaging to I’m still learning and having fun and chatting to other players as well.Version: 2.2.0

Very goodIt’s very good to play when you’re just sitting around.Version: 0.2.11

Great gameThe game is amazing it’s got a good storyline and you have lots to do however it can get abit repetitive but that’s the same with every game like this.Version: 2.9.2

Beautiful with great instrumentals...This game most have taken forever to create... It is by far one of the most beautiful mobile games that I have ever seen. Game play I am still trying to figure out what I’m doing besides pressing buttons over and over again... The character interface is very cool with actual story line $60 console game... Like I said... I still have no clue what I’m supposed to really do but it’s a good time waster... lol! Great job creators on this one... So far I really enjoy it!.Version: 1.1.2

Fix your gameI bought a hyper teleport alliance teleport and I have enough energy to teleport to my clan headquarters and your game wont let me teleport if that doesn’t happen you’re gonna lose a player..Version: 2.12.4

Great game butGreat game but I would love if there would be a way to make it all time 60 or 90 or even 120 fps as I am playing on an ipad pro I am not enjoying the 30 fps that mich.Version: 2.2.2

GGIt is a nice game in App, smaller size than EVE but it is a different way of manage to play. If this game has some more theme music that is great, cheers!.Version: 2.2.1

Great graphics and gameplayI was looking for something different to keep me busy, something that gave more depth and had a good storyline. This game is great for graphic presentation and how smooth parts of the game play is. There’s some minor bugs once in a while for screen freezing but will see if it continues. That part doesn’t make the game bad. I would like to see more explanations about certain features in the game such as rally time for alliances and a way to increase your explorer energy. Would also be good to explain the star platform better for beginners..Version: 1.0.1

Great GameReally Fun! You can customize your fleets with 6 different types of ships, they can either have kinetic, missile, or laser weapons, and you can have 5 different fleets. Lots of different battles, and a pretty good online community..Version: 2.4.0

Love itI love it. It’s like Stellaris only each player is the “planet” and alliances are like factions and you even have the federation aspect of things with the ally part in the alliance tab. 5 stars goes to you beautiful devs that come up with these unique ideas and thoughts. I have a few ideas I would like to throw at you just so I can see them be made. If your willing to chat let me know. Might not answer you right back because of college and my producing job with a friend but I will answer most definitely when I can..Version: 1.2.3

ShipsReeeeaaaally wish they would make more varieties of ships instead of a simple three style with two variations a piece. Each one has something slightly different about it which is frankly depressing. Where are the battle ships, auxiliaries, the carriers, fighters, transports, dreadnaught class ships? Sure, you have a spread of flag ships but they are literally cosmetic in difference. They don’t have variable stats or focus for specialized combat roles. Can we also develop planetary troops and options for alliance soldiers? If the alliance could source their own “United Nations forces” so-to-speak and give greater depth to the importance of holding systems. Give planets a special set of bonuses per planet type that make them strategically desirable or economically desirable. Also, how about developing a trade system for an in game world economy? Have special resources or products that the alliances can manufacture via the resources on their controlled planets and harvested by the alliance personnel on said planets? I feel like the title would be far more fitting with these iterations into the game. I’d also be more than willing to pay more for the hard work that the producers have put into the game if they were to do this stuff. Hopefully this gets the attention of someone important so this game can really take flight..Version: 2.0.1

Very FunThis is one of the best games in the space strategy genre of games. It is very fun and not p2w. I really like this game and look forward to new updates..Version: 2.3.1

Gros potentielBon jeux, j’ai hâte de voir les prochaines mis à jour.Version: 2.4.0

Decent but not what it’s advertised as.The game is a fun time where time and effort will pay off however it is a slow game that looks and plays nothing like any of the advertisements..Version: 3.0.0

Great game constantly updates & eventsGreat game great fun a bit of pay to win but it subsidies people with speed ups and other assortments that helps keep you in the race to build your fleets :)).Version: 2.10.0

Infinite GalaxcyGreat game best so far.Version: 2.6.0

Refreshing!Finally, a Space strategy game which is superbly crafted, has enough happening to keep interest and a nice blend of developing storyline, real players and excellent Alliance communication. So far so good and like many others of similar genre, I hope P2W doesn't destroy this. Very enjoyable with a 'learn yourself with half a brain' format. Well done..Version: 1.1.0

Nice gameIt’s fun and lots to do I hope the developers keep adding to it. Thank you.Version: 2.10.9

More than I expected.So, I was browsing games, looking for a time waster, when I found this. At first I thought it was just another worthless mobile game; but it was actually pretty interesting. The fighting mechanics are cool, you can move your main ship around and use some attacks and stuff. It’s not first person fighting, it’s more like you’re watching from above. There is a set of campaign levels. They get increasingly hard as you progress. But they are a good source of materials. You can view everything that you can do from your spaceport main window. This can basically show you all the controls and stuff, it allows you to upgrade your port and make ships. You can also view events, campaign, and your alliance from this page. I managed to get to spaceport level 19 without paying :) Alliances - these are basically groups that you can team up with. Makes the game very interesting. You can chat with alliance members and work with them to attack others, get to the center of the world, and finish events. There are a lot of things to do in this game, I covered a few of them. I spent a lot of time on this game. Only reason I took off a star is because I left the game for around two months, to find that I lost all my progress :( I suggest you play this game to find out for yourself how great it is. :).Version: 2.7.7

Good gameI like it.Version: 2.10.5

NiceIt’s a long game.Version: 1.0.1

Infinite galaxyInfinite galaxy is so awesome it’s perfect it’s the perfect game for nine-year-old or maybe not perfect but it’s still a really awesome game but my 13-year-old brother doesn’t think so but you can build ships destroy other ships and you try to defeat the Bad guys.Version: 2.4.0

Good gameVery professional. Very satisfying. Need money for different types or things but I believe it is fair prices..Version: 2.9.2

Fun gameFinally found a game that challenges my intelligence…makes you think about what to do and how to be tactful…keeps the interest going and the heart pumping..Version: 2.7.1

AddictiveWas reluctant to join another platform game but, I am not disappointed. Although I am tempted to spend, I have to resist since in previous games my spending ‘ran away’ with me but, like this game, I do enjoy it and it is addictive, but worth it..Version: 2.9.0

Great GameHaving slot of fun progressing through this game.Version: 2.2.3

Much better than most factory build up games out there.Man, after a few days of playing this game i was hooked. As a few people have already expressed, there is a ton of things you need to learn in the beginning of the game but it is very simple to get good at. In my opinion there is a fair bit of strategy in how you set up your fleets and where to teleport your “spaceport” so you can have access to materials and be closer to fellow alliance members. If you are a person spends money on video games then you can get excellent deals for under 10 USD (but can go higher). For those who care, a specific example is 1.0k khorium (in game advanced currency), 1x 2hr speed up, 4x 1hr speed up, 20x 5min speed up, 3x 1000 core module, 300k titanium steel 300k deuterium and 60k nickel steel. Also, whenever the game is updated or a bug is fixed, the devs are incredibly nice and give the entire nebula a free reward. In conclusion the game is a truly excellent choice for those who want a “factory build up” game..Version: 2.0.1

The first game that’s not like some OthersThis is a very fun game sure you spend a lot of your time upgrading and building up your fleet but when you actually get to play it very fun like you got a collect some stuff to get different ships you got to get some upgrades that you can put on the ship you got a level up your ship you got to get some gun attachments or ship attachments But overall it’s a very good game.Version: 2.7.0

Amazing gameThis game is actually really good just like any strategy game this is easily one of the best I’ve played, one feature I like is you can’t send rss to each other so it really relies on you putting work in Yh you can buy in game items and pay to win but everything is quite easily obtainable in game without buying anything at all everyone I’ve met is friendly and working together to getting alliance tasks done etc I’d give more than 5 stars if I could It would be good at some point to see server vs server battles where you can teleport to a server just for battles and make the best server win or maybe like an alliance vs alliance battleground where we can compete in tournaments for our server to try place high in the fights and get prizes.Version: 2.1.0

Very addictive and well put togetherI absolutely love this game been playing a couple of months now land I can honestly say this is one of the best games I’ve played in a while. But I am a mostly free to play player now I have bought some legendary flagships and personally I think the game could use more for the free to play players like ways to earn gold federation credits I have flagships I can’t even upgrade unless I pay for it and I personally think that’s a little unfair to a lot of players I think there should be some kind of task or something to earn them besides a lvl 10 vip i there than that this game is pretty amazing with graphics and gameplay.Version: 2.10.2

Excellent take on base building genreThe most common complaint on this type of game is P2W and whaling and these guys have done a great job of staying P2A with little reward for random base wiping. The packs are cheap and offer small bonuses that can be easily overcome by active play. I haven’t reached the end of early game, but no one has ported in to attack a base and we are rank 14 alliance, so there are plenty who could hit us. The structure is based on expanding your area in space through planet acquisition during timed events. My alliance did hit a small alliance that was blocking our expansion and forced them to move, but they were neighbors and it was strategic war. Other large alliances are quite far from us and have to explore space just to see within our borders before they could teleport and teleportation is a series of systems jumps so it would take 30 minutes to an hour for someone from the leading alliance to reach our area. Give this game a shot..Version: 1.1.2

Great Stuff!Complex, pretty involved game. Beautiful to look at. Advice? Find an alliance of good people…it changes everything. I’ve now logged on 65 days in a row, and I just don’t do that for any game..Version: 2.2.3

Promising but still P2W (Pay To Win)This game is great. It is flirting with the line between pay to win and being an actual good game. But the lure of making more money is something most companies can’t help. I love this game right now and I rate it 4 stars because of how amazing it is, graphics, gameplay, and inclusion. But the pay walls in the game are already immense. I worry this game will be like the other pay to win games. And if it does I’ll send this right down to a one star review..Version: 2.2.1

Best game on my iPadSlow at first to get into it, but the more I play it the more I like the complexity of the setup of the flagships, crew, and weapons. This keeps me looking all the time on different ways to improve my fleet. I love it, and never get bored. When you bind your account the say Apple or Facebook, that gives you more avatars. Did I say I LOVE it ? :).Version: 2.7.1

Very interestingGreat game needs some improvement here and there but idk much bout games so far the game is great would be awesome if there was more things to attack and stuff like that otherwise the game might get boring and yeah also maybe provide more things for money cuz idk if I wanna spend all my hard earned money on a couple of things would be great to spend money and be greatly rewarded but I’ll gladly spend money if it’s worth it.Version: 1.0.2

Infinite GalaxyI enjoy anything “spacey”…this is a cool game…but…it’s a bit difficult to figure out what to do and especially how to do it…seems rather complicated to me but I shall persevere….Version: 2.9.1

Time issuesReally enjoy playing this game but like others have said the events are late at night so joining in on these are difficult.Version: 2.12.1

Good game.Lots of things to do and prepare for. Keeps you on your toes at times..Version: 2.7.3

Very fun gameEasy game to just play nothing to crazy everybody can play it.Version: 2.9.1

I find myself drawn to this game.I keep finding myself playing this game..Version: 2.5.1

Amazing GameGot this game yesterday and having so much! AI recommend this to people who have a a decent amount of time on their hands. Either way this game is great.Version: 2.8.0

AddictiveGreat game keeps me occupied when i have a few spare minutes. Only slight problem is that my alliance is never on when i am because off different time zones.Version: 2.12.1

Great Game with hiccupsGood game with a few hiccups. Since the new captain update, my IPad stalls in the crew area and the only way to get back to main menu is by restarting the game. Also have had a number of unrelated crashes..Version: 1.2.1

Great storyline and guide to keep you on trackI am impressed with and grateful for the attention to detail on the storyline and the various ways they engage you into the process of learning. I was able to grow quickly and felt like there is still a great deal to figure out and understand. But the pace is very good. There are a lot of good people so far that I am interacting with in game. I highly recommend following the Events, Missions and (when available) Campaigns..Version: 2.2.3

FantasticI cannot recommend this game enough, at least try this game once, judge for your self’s.Version: 2.6.0

GreatGood game.Version: 2.9.2

Future featuresYou should be able to go on planets and unlock new land vehicles very good graphics.Version: 2.6.0

Nice gameIt feels clustered and overwhelming at first as it is so much info to learn but after a day or two it starts to make sense. I can tell there has been a huge load of work before release as I find it quite complex as a whole . I like the slower pace as it gives me time to play when I can and if I can but having moved from a pvp game i think this game will benefit from more live action rather than just upgrading which seems to be the main point of the game as you do this primarily and everything else you do is done so you can upgrade more ... the only live action I got was me defending someone’s base as it got attacked. But after the battle i have learned that i have to spend lots of time and also resources to repair the ships that got destroyed. I don’t think this will encourage people to jump and help mates from their clan. Perhaps for this instance alone repairs should be instant and costs a fixed sum no matter how many ships got destroyed and the amount is pretty much insignificant to any player that wants to help defending. Attacking other spaceports should also be permitted just up and down to a certain difference between spaceport’s level so let’s say that a lvl 14 spaceport can not attack a level 9 and below as it is impossible to defend that much of a difference in power. I have only played for about 5-6 days so far , this is all i can tell but I will rerate the game in the future after getting the bigger picture..Version: 1.1.1

EnthrallingFun game, lots to do, great team builder.Version: 2.9.1

Enjoyable space adventureAfter two days I’m overall enjoying the game. There are some translation issues and voice acting is stilted but I’m happy there is voice acting at all. I wish the icons worked better but I’m climbing the learning curve and can tell what is what. I would like for combat to be more interactive other than start combat and wait for the result. I’m here for the story and the jury is still out if it’s good or generic - I’m not sure yet, but it has some good moments..Version: 1.0.2

Great gameBest Game I found on a cell phone ever the story line is immersive and fun too play ….only thing I don’t like is I upgraded my phone and tried to use my progress from the old phone and transfer the account and game I was playing to the new phone and alas I was unsuccessful so now I got to start all over …..but it is a good and a bad thing; but other than that a great game..Version: 2.7.6

Ok game.Good game. Looks good. Translations in the story are cringey af tho..Version: 2.7.2

Needs some polish, but super addictingI think that rise of kingdoms is the benchmark for all gains of this caliber, and infinite galaxy is very very very close to it. Interactive, easy to understand, and very addicting. I do think that the game needs some polish on the user interface, as sometimes it feels clunky or difficult to see. Other than that, it’s a blast! Come join my alliance! :).Version: 2.9.1

Great game but...The only thing I would have to say about this is that the voice actors or should I say robots sound so monotone, other then that pretty decent game indeed..Version: 1.2.1

Worth it!Well.. for a free to play game it’s definitely worth investing your money into. Once you reach Lvl 17 spaceport it will take some time to upgrade. A bit of a grind, but there are so many events/strongholds that give out enough resource crates if you beat it! Highly recommend joining an alliance who are active and willing to help each other out. My only concern is the server time.. please adjust it so we can see our own timezone. I don’t like basing it on server time lol.Version: 1.2.1

Amazing beautiful! Game changer!Big spenders can’t kill the servers like in State of Survival, it takes a lot of money to level up quickly so it’s easy for non-spenders have a good time. The map is huge, plenty of space to find a home and set up! The main aspects are similar to other games that are similar but definitely stands out as a unique game. The developers are always looking for feedback to improve the game. So far I’ve had a great experience! I’m in galaxy 44, come join us!.Version: 2.2.1

Good but…I’m really enjoying the game but the ace strike is buggy. I can’t move the joystick once it’s pressed down, as in I have to lift my finger and press where I want to move.Version: 2.10.1

AWSOME!!!I really like this game becous the space the galaxy and star platforms! Me and my alliance got a alliance headquarters but is it that you can have 3 alliance outposts? It’s says 0/3 at the bottom.Version: 2.2.0

Excellent gameEasy to use and follow interface. Also not too detrimental to start after other players as is easy to catch up without spending money..Version: 2.9.2

Cool gameReminds me of mass effect, really like it, and it’s not a rip off if u buy in game purchases….Version: 2.10.9

I love this game but….I love this game but sadly the game is becoming one of the mobile games with bad ads trying to get you to play there game that doesn’t look like the ads. Other then that the game is fun and keeps you interested or you can just check in every so often and isn’t a game that takes up a lot of your time. So if you see one of there ads it’s not the exact same but still fun..Version: 2.11.0

AwesomeActually really enjoying this, still getting to grips with things but graphics are fab, storyline seems ok. However when you getting to join8ng alliance it takes a while to get accepted but just bear with it, you will get accepted..Version: 1.0.0

Won’t let me loginSo far this game is great. There’s allot to do and it’s immersive and fun. I’ve enjoyed playing it with my brother and my friends. My only issue is I have to delete the game a few times before it will load. Otherwise it stays stuck at the beginning screen for logging in. I’ve waited multiple times for an upwards of 30+ minutes and it never loaded. I hope y’all fix this bug soon so I (and maybe others) don’t have to delete it several times just to open it up once and play it each time..Version: 2.3.1

Pretty goodI like. This game is similar to stellaris but it's more complex. More players equals more fun. I'd like to see two things: monthly subscription and more manual combats were you actually need to think how to win a battle not just watch it.Version: 2.2.3

When you need to escapeHow do you know a game is good? When you are slogging through your daily routine, doing what you have to do to pay the bills, and your mind begins to wander and start to think about another world that you can access through a button on your smart phone. A world where you can fight pirates, build war ships, pilot fighters, be the savior of refugees a d explore star systems and who knows what else? That is just what I have discovered in the first four or five times playing… Then you know. Then you know. The only thing that would make this an over the too game is more sexy female players / crew members to add to the team. But that’s just me. Try it, you won’t regret it. Destiny..Version: 2.10.2

Incredible DepthMy first impressions of this game were that it was just another game like we have all played dozens of times before, but with a new skin. However, give it a few hours and it really grows on you because it is so much more than a lazy remake. It reminds me so much of Eve online but without all the downtime. This game is huge and very deep. I spent a little on it because I felt it was worth it, rather than the game pushing you into it. Highly recommended for anyone with half a brain, and likes the adrenalin of combat..Version: 2.4.0

Future additionsThis game is easily by far one of the best mobile games I’ve ever played, but I think there is some things that could be added to make it even better for players. I.E additional ship training or automatic ship training if all resources required are owned as-well as the major reduction of the teleportation energy timer 3 a hour? Seriously that will take me days to save up enough from 0-125 to tp home to hive. I also think there should be a better way to farm components and weapon blueprints and I also think that there should be a custom timer added for rally’s because 5 mins for a spirit alien attack is a bit on the long side. But other than that this game is so good and I would recommend to anyone looking for a new strategy game..Version: 2.2.1

Surprisingly great!So I started this game about a week ago, and had low expectations. To be fair most games like this are really P2W (Pay to win). This game is not at all that. Of course if you pay you’re bound to get ahead, but playing the game without spending money is still going to make you very successful very fast. I highly suggest this game to people who enjoy mmorpgs. Really exceeded my normal expectations and has a good environment overall..Version: 2.2.3

Definitely worth the downloadGot to say usually I can’t stay interested in mobile games for very long, but this game has kept me hooked since I downloaded it 3 weeks ago. The space battles are fun the graphics are amazing and they packed a lot into the game. Took a bit to understand what to do but once I joined an alliance it got easier. Definitely a game worth downloading.Version: 2.10.1

Well done progress and storyThe story in this game is very well done and you progress through at a decent enough pace. The interface is a little cumbersome at first but you actually warm up to it within the few hours and you’re able to negotiate around. I have not seen any real pay to win but you can buy resources and I guess if they hire and may be resources is what keeps you building and keeps you ahead of everyone else..Version: 2.9.2

Best mobile game I’ve ever played..I really find games on the mobile platform to be mundane and repetitive; lacking the depth and the freedoms that console games offer. Not to mention the greedy paywall aspect most mobile platforms add. This game, in contrast, is well beyond those expectations. This game resembles Mass Effect in many ways and I believe it’s much bigger in certain aspects. No, you can’t explore planets themselves but I don’t think that was the focus of this game, and I can’t be mad about it. The massiveness of this galaxy is untouched by most CONSOLE games and I can’t wait to see its full scale! I wanna say somewhere around 200 star systems!? Upgrade and progression is a rolling snowball in this game that gets bigger and bigger and it seems like the further you get the more thick the storyline and events become. Alliance organization is an amazing feature that makes this game even more enjoyable with even deeper lines of plot and responsibility. I’m looking forward to opening pvp and seeing what that has to offer but so far this game has me hooked. And that’s a very first for me in mobile games! Keep it up every one at Camel Games! - Libra Soul on Infinite Galaxy 🌌.Version: 2.7.6

Could be betterA pretty good game and there is plenty to do and it’s quit easy to level up ur flagships but still the animations could be better.Version: 3.0.5

A fine looking gameThis is a great looking game, one of the best space games I have played in a while. Where it falls down for me is having to join an alliance. I don’t have time to play games daily. I need games I can play casually when I have spare time. Pointless me joining an alliance to be kicked out when I don’t have time to play. No good me making my own alliance when I don’t have time to run it..Version: 0.2.11

Great game but…..I have been playing this game for several months now and am enjoying it, but, as others have mentioned it can get a little one sided with some of the alliances becoming huge and dominating the centre. Would be great to somehow seperate out the large alliances to another server, maybe by choice, maybe not. Maybe have a general server swap at some point, a space rift perhaps. Can be very complicated at first and the story line is bizarre, due I think to the language translation..Version: 2.9.2

Good game.I’m only a few days in and I can say it’s been pretty good so far. It definitely has potential and doesn’t feel as though you have to pay to be competitive. Definitely worth a try..Version: 2.2.0

Excellent gameStunning graphics logical gameplay and hours of engagement via tasks and events. Poor interface to contact game developers, they send you to discord who is not affiliate with the game. Good thing there aren’t many reasons to contact them..Version: 2.10.10

Good game but Is it broken?Good game, early yet but very enjoyable game if you are in a good alliance and big spend not necessary to have fun, so far... Both IOS and the game just updated and now won’t start, hopefully temporarily, could hurt account if broken for long..Version: 2.0.0

One of few games I regularly playSo I’m not one to write reviews for anything but I felt it was necessary for this one. Really fun game that can actually hold my attention compared to most others. Really good graphics even for a phone and plenty to do in the game. Most games lose me when you have to start something but it’ll take hours to do but it also prevents you from doing anything else until that one thing is completed in the game whereas this one you can upgrade your stuff and still complete missions and or explore so the options are plentiful. Very fun game overall with what seems like plenty of room for growth.Version: 2.2.3

Probably the best mobile strategy game I’ve playedGame has grown on me and I recommend it to a friend, and now we are in the same alliance. This made me notice that there is a disappointing lack of features that allow me to help out friends, such as sending resources and ships to my allies. Otherwise, the game is very enjoyable. :).Version: 2.10.2

More time friendlyIt’s a great game but the events are often very late at night, the developers may need to consider grouping alliances within similar time zones so that the events can be better supported by individual players. As it stands often it’s difficult to get enough players because they are offline to the time of day in their country of origin. Anyway just a thought..Version: 2.9.1

Too small for iPhoneGreat game and awesome graphics, but too small on an iPhone. Play it on an iPad to reduce iStrain.Version: 2.6.0

AwesomeThis game gave me everything I wanted in a mobile video game and compared to other games that are similar this one actually forces u to play the game so u can get resources and other vital things while other games like ROK u just have to wait a few hours to get resources all in all this game is one of my favorites and I can’t wait to c what is coming up for this game in the future. Keep up the good work 😃👍..Version: 2.9.0

Optional troubleAs far as joy comes from games on my phone, this one requires very little effort. The start is thorough and intense, so put aside at least an hour to get into things, then everything is fairly simple. However there are many different Angles to play and the rush never ends. Keep building and collecting resources and it should… Will be great times starting trouble in the universe with or without an alliance!?!.Version: 2.2.3


😕 Infinite Galaxy Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Infinite Galaxy
War and Order Positive Reviews, comments
War and Order Positive Reviews

Orc Knights, Elf Sages, Dragon Riders, and other incredible warriors are waiting to fight for your empire! Raise a massi...

Little Empire HD Positive Reviews, comments
Little Empire HD Positive Reviews

You will form your kingdom guard, conduct the archangel, mage, wolf rider and other unique units to protect your territo...

Age of Origins:Tower Defense Positive Reviews, comments
Age of Origins:Tower Defense Positive Reviews

Over 40 million downloads worldwide Kill zombies, form alliances, and lead human civilization back from the brink of do...

Little Empire Online Positive Reviews, comments
Little Empire Online Positive Reviews

You will form your kingdom guard, conduct the archangel, mage, wolf rider and other unique units to protect your territo...

War of Destiny Positive Reviews, comments
War of Destiny Positive Reviews

The War of Destiny is coming. After planning for 20 years, the Imperial Army is about to launch its attack. The people o...

Titan Throne Positive Reviews, comments
Titan Throne Positive Reviews

Grow, conquer, and claim the Throne! Write YOUR heroic epic as an Orc, Elf, Undead, or Human in this new evolution of fa...