Ringtones: for iPhone App Negative ReviewsUniqueApps

Ringtones: For IPhone Negative Reviews

4.4
4.40702 star

Total 96 Negative Reviews

Ringtones: for iPhone App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2024

Ringtones: for iPhone app received 96 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Ringtones: for iPhone? Can you share your negative thoughts about ringtones: for iphone?

Please wait! Ringtones: for iPhone Facebook comments loading...



Ringtones: for iPhone for Negative User Reviews

Real greedyThat game is right greedy for ads.Version: 1.3.6

Too many stupid adds to watch just to even see if you like the ringtoneC.Version: 1.3.6

Too many ads. Ringtones not good enough.Every four ringtones you listen to, there is a five second ad. It makes it extremely difficult to respect this company. Some of the ringtones are nice, but the only actual songs they have are all on marimba. Not bad if there’s your taste, but it’s not mine..Version: 1.6

BadThey rip you off kee charging money do not buy.Version: 1.3.6

Problems finding ringtones from artistsI got charged $29 right away and when I went to check out the app I could not find specific songs from artists to make it into a ringtone. This is very disappointing and I’d like to get a refund. I am not going to be using this app..Version: 1.8.9

Rubbish appIt won’t let you delete it it’s a virus and it tells you step-by-step what to do but it copy and paste your password and email so don’t download this app.Version: 1.3.6

Pay? No Way.How can they justify the subscription price?.Version: 1.8.4

FakeThis is the most fakest app I have seen it tells you the name of the ringtone and even when you know the song it’s not even the right song.Version: 1.3.11

It’s the same lame app as the restIt’s a app riddled with ADS ADS ADS!!!! There’s also some ringtones every few seconds which interrupts the ads. Your pick which is worse, the tones or the ads.Version: 1.3.11

Waste of timeI wasn’t able to install any ringtones, even temporarily. If it isn’t available during the trial mood, that makes the trial worthless. If it should have been available, then it just isn’t working, which is just as frustrating. Overall, I wasted half an hour for nothing..Version: 1.7

Nothing is freeGod dam why is everything only accessible when you get the subscription I just wanted to test this app out to see if I could actually wake up in the mornings to something I liked but I can’t even do that without having to spend money, they need to get a better selection for free items of make a few things free because everything I would like to have I need to pay money for and for what just for 5 minutes of my day everyday?! Do better! If your not looking to pay money for good sounds this is not the app for you your better off with the normal Apple clock 🙄.Version: 1.5.7

Totally uselessTime waste.Version: 1.3.11

Why I rated what I ratedI don’t like how you have to download another app in order to have a Ringtone. I understand why, but couldn’t you make it like other ringtone apps to where you can add the ringtone from this app? This is just my opinion..Version: 1.3.14

BoringThis app has hardly any pre-made ringtones. I was kind of hoping for more. I can literally just pick a song out of my music library and skip downloading an app to make a song my ringtone. I downloaded it for the high rating and the promise of lots of ringtones. I’m definitely disappointed. Deleting now..Version: 1.3.11

Very bad rubbish waste of timeVery bad.Version: 1.3.11

FakeI want reimbursement, it’s not working.Version: 1.3.3

I downloaded this for what?This was very disappointing I want to make my own ringtone but nothing worked and a BUNCH of ads popped up but for what cause there’s no point in having thousands of ads pop up randomly for no reason and nothing at all worked once aging that I was able to do was scroll through things and see them plus I pretty sure you need a computer to use this. I don’t recommend getting it..Version: 1.3.14

MusicLook don’t get me wrong it’s good. But there needs to be more music, like popular artists like nirvana, maybe Metallica, popular pop artists like maybe Olivia Rodrigues or Taylor swift. Adding their music would be 20x better then it before. Not just the ones I listed but others as well..Version: 1.8.14

Don’t get u have to payDon’t get this app there’s way better ring tone apps for Free instead.Version: 1.8.4

I couldn’t figure outI couldn’t figure out how to get my recording to my ringtones it was so annoying I wish they could find a way that they could do it through the app. There was also every button you pressed you would have a five second ad which was really annoying. Almost everything was premium and you could only get a recording or stuff like that. But I do have to say that I have tried to other apps like this and this one was by far the best one but I wish they would have a way to do it through the app..Version: 1.3.6

Free version is VERY frustrating!You can preview maybe 3 or four sounds before you have to deal with ads that are frustratingly hard to close. I didn’t even get through one category of tunes before I quit and deleted the app.Version: 1.8.14

One ringtone?????For one you have to have a subscription to be able to do anything so you mines well just charge for the app and make it easier but anyways I subscribe for the 3 day trial (which has the same benefits as the $35 a year plan ) i was able to make 1 ringtone and it will not install AT ALL so I try and make another ringtone it brings me to the music but will not move pass my music selection so all and all it was a waste of time 😔🤭.Version: 1.3.14

Sooo badBro it kept coming up with the premium stuff even tho no 1 gonna pay for it.Version: 2.0

Just as bad as apple’s ringtonesI just can’t find one decent ringtone that I liked and the ads are just unbelievable. Deleted immediately after less than a minute..Version: 1.3.19

RubbishI cannot download anything.Version: 2.0

CrapDownloaded/tried it/uninstalled 👎.Version: 1.3.11

Stop adsIt would be better if they had mor of a variety of songs and LESS ADS. I was tired of all these annoying ads, so I how you pls stop having so many of them. It would attract more customers or users of the app..Version: 1.3.5

Bug… woo hooEvery single time I go to use a song from my library it won’t let me use the song, it only gives me the option to cancel the entire process….Version: 1.3.14

PoorPoor that u have to pay for a ringtone just go get an app that’s totally free waste of money.Version: 1.3.8

Soldier-811Can’t get any songs I search.Version: 1.8.1

Free my ar@@Downloaded then it tried to get my Apple password to authorise any payments. Don’t think so.Version: 1.8.4

RapThere is no rap and that is what is bad about the game and hardly any music.Version: 1.3.6

Not worth it...Rip OffI canceled my subscription the day I made my account but still was charged for a year membership! The tones were all techno but worst of all they are a rip off. It is difficult to even contact them. Thank goodness I had a copy of the message and the date I canceled or tried to cancel my membership. I was able to show Apple and my credit card company that I did try to cancel the subscription..Version: 1.3.11

Too many advertisementsToo many advertisements your limited to only a couple ringtones before they begin overloading u to subscribe or purchase . Not really worth it..Version: 1.3.14

Waste of time!!!I’ve litros got nothing to say just telling you it’s a waste of time if your looking for your favourite songs and stuff and music people know you will not find it on here.Version: 1.8.9

RubbishYou have to download the ringtone to use it.Version: 1.2.1

MusicNot the best ringtones. What’s the most annoying part is the adds that pop up every second..Version: 1.3.11

Useless appTrying to create a ringtone from a saved mp3 and it just sends me back to the main menu. The tutorial just shows you how to use iTunes to set a ringtone. Absolutely useless app..Version: 1.8.9

ScamWon’t let you use it without signing up for the subscription and doesn’t work even when you do. DO NOT DOWNLOAD.Version: 2.0

RingtonesWorst app ever.Version: 1.3.25

Rip offDownloaded this app, and says it will charge $5 a week or a month fee. I deleted it, checked my I tunes account, better not get charged..Version: 1.3.11

Worst App EverFor one, half the songs aren’t even free, and two when I did find one I liked it wouldn’t even let me download it. You need a computer to access the ringtone and even after going through all the steps it said the file was too long. I even went as far as to shorten it using a audio editor and it still didn’t work. Waste of my time, should have a way to set up the ringtone straight from the app..Version: 1.8.3

Poopy ding dongYou need to buy all the ringtones.Version: 1.3.4

Ringtone MakerI HATE apps that are touted as free and then expect you to pay a ransom. £5/week? You’re joking..Version: 2.0

Pathetic.Why does everything need to be payed for. I install 3 friggin ringtones and the piece of crap makes me pay for more of them. I’m not gonna pay nothing you can do will make me. It’s honestly pathetic how badly your trying to get money. Stupid app🤬..Version: 2.0

RubbishAbsolutely crap.Version: 1.3.6

SamchoqPas facile.Version: 1.3.6

RubbishLocked up my phone and did not work.Version: 2.0

CrapYou can’t do anything at all and have to pay $5 a week..Version: 1.3.6

Worst appOk so when I got on I thought I was going to get a large variety of music well for each group of music you only get one and the rest you have to pay for and it’s like 35 dollars a year or 5 a week 2. it isn’t actually singing songs it’s just instruments Being played 3.There is sooooo many ads i click one thing it gives me an ad 4.voice recording doesnt work, ok so I tried to use it I clicked one like 4 times and it wouldn’t let me record my own voice 5. The ringtones don’t work you can’t actually use them for ringtones. Please fix this app or I’m not re-downloading it.Version: 1.3.14

AnnoyingI needed a 14 second segment of a song and it doesn’t do shorter than 16 seconds!!!!.Version: 1.3.6

Should be pay per ringtoneI would much rather buy a ringtone that I can keep forever and not be charged $5 a WEEK just for a dang sound. Plus it’s listed as free in the AppStore? Hate companies who mislead customers like that. Shame on you. Uninstalled just as quickly as it installed. App should be free, ringtones cost money. Don’t waste your time on this one..Version: 2.0

Not goodDidn’t let me do anything after choosing a song to edit.Version: 1.3.11

DisappointedWanted current chart music lists! Not this! I would like to cancel my three day trial! Thank you!.Version: 1.8.12

Don’t download!!!So I’m trying to look for free ringtones that are cool and that I can use for my phone. So I’m looking threw animal noises and for some reason every single time I wanna hear a animal noise it comes up with a add. So I was like ok and went on… until another add came up but it wasn’t those adds that are asking me to download a game, it’s a social media thing,(I’m not trying to sound like a caring or anything) but then something bad came up. And I didn’t like it so please can you fix this..Version: 1.6

Scam appI’m very disappointed with this free ringtone application. They seemed legit. Free app,? Opened it up , it sent me to a list of songs to download with samples to play as ringtones, pushed the download button redirecting me to theirs and some sponsored site and they all wanted $$$$$$ membership very overpriced. so no ringtones and no downloads could be added to my phone. : ( I gave it a zero for wasting my time! I’m deleting this app and staying away from yet another rabbit hole experience. : (.Version: 1.6

Charged me and have annualBut it still doesn’t work. Every time I attempt to do something it pops up asking me to subscribe! I click restore. It says purchase restored then I get to do the whole thing over again…and again never getting anywhere..Version: 1.3.29

ConditionsI went to read the privacy policy and it was just a blank screen, no matter how many times I went to view it. Just a blank screen, so I never used the app for content..Version: 1.3.11

FactureComment on annule l’abonnement.Version: 1.3.11

Rubbish music and message alertsTo say, you have to subscribe a lot of money for rubbish is an understatement. Only a few tunes/songs/alerts available to choose from, and are poor quality also. I’ll be unsubscribing as soon as this is posted..Version: 1.3.8

I don’t like itSo as most people know like kids like me want ring tones other then the ones apple and stuff give you and I saw this and I fell in love with it then I wanted to get a ring tone but then it said I had to pay and I have been looking for free ring tones for ever and I thought this was the one.Version: 1.3.11

SongsGood songs just not what I’m looking for!.Version: 2.0

Misleading appClaims to do things it can’t. Rip off pricing..Version: 1.8.4

UselessCan’t do anything and is only useful to 40 year old moms.Version: 1.3.6

NOT ENOUGHI thought I could choose almost any song. My daughter found me my first ringtone & it was an old song”Take me back to Constantinople” from the 50’s! I paid a one time charge, no more than $5! I will have to call her and ask what App it was. This is SO STUPID to pay for when you can get BETTER sounds from the list on the phone already ! STUPID WASTE!.Version: 1.3.29

Rubbish app not worth paying forAbsolute rubbish.Version: 1.3.6

Need some more helpI was super excited to get my own personal made ringtone so when I went to tutorial to figure out how to do it it said macOS and windows so basically to download this for your ringtone you have to have some sort of laptop I don’t have any I might even have to change this to a one star probably well anyway The developer If you’re seeing this please fix it so she probably a lot of people who are getting let down because of this I was even going to get my sister’s favorite song and do it but I can’t so that’s why you should not download this app until it’s been fixed.Version: 1.3.8

Perte de tempsTrop cher pour rien... ne gaspillez pas votre argent, il n’y a presque pas de sonnerie intéressante 🤷🏼‍♀️.Version: 1.3.6

I would even recommend this to my dogHorrible app I bet it gives me so many ads I bet you can take 40 ads just to download one song and I even know if you can download songs. If you're going to do this have an extra 40 minutes for ads.Version: 1.1

DONT GET THIS APPThis app is filled with cheap sounding ringtones and alarm tones. But the most annoying part is you go about three samples and it’s ads ads ads! So frustrating I just deleted it within like five to ten minutes of sampling. Don’t waste your time! Seriously!.Version: 1.5.9

RubbishAwful.Version: 1.3.6

BadLots of money for a load of rubbish. I wanted to make my wife a new ringtone as a Christmas gift and found this app after searching for a free one for ages. The songs are low quality. Not recommended..Version: 2.0

Worst app of all timeAll they have are “Christmas Fart Songs” and ringtones that only old people would want. I can’t even find where to cancel my subscription now so the app is a literal trap. Also notice how the only reviews that praise this crap are by people who can’t even spell? Kinda telling..Version: 1.3.13

RingtonesI am SO disappointed in the ringtones on this app. I have gone thru almost all of them, and I have kinda liked 3. Most of the titles don’t sound like the original, like “All I Want For Christmas.” Another one, “Alvin and the Chipmunks.” I thought for sure up the hottest and most popular would surely be good, but disappointing again. Maybe I will try another app..Version: 1.3.14

Don’t want it but can see no way to cancelBetter not charge me $5 a week for this crap.Version: 1.3.5

Favorite song is stillsoftishI have my favorite song and whoever wrote this I mean did this app take that back why don’t you put song oh whatever song service so yeah I’m only like the one song one yeah that’s all my reviews three..Version: 1.3.8

Unheard ringtonesWay too restrictive before having to go through adds and, or purchase Deleted.Version: 1.3.6

Not goodI’m sorry but I wanted a ringtone that’s something from the 80s or 90s no I’m not a old granny but that’s what I’m into I’ve tried so many of these apps and none has what I’m looking for.Version: 1.3.6

Omg worst app everSo I have looked for a free ringtone app for ages and I come across this one, it’s started of simple and easy but when I tried to use it as my ringtone it asked me to subscribe and pay them £6.00 so I tried with another tone but still asked me to subscribe. Don’t install, waste of time, basically to get anything on the app, pay money..Version: 1.3.8

Does not have what I wantAlthough it has a lot of songs, they just don’t have the right ones. I really like the play Hamilton, but it doesn’t have and Hamilton songs or music. I just wish it had a little more options, and that it had every song, so that everybody can enjoy it..Version: 1.3.6

I don’t get itHow does this app even work I downloaded it picked the song I wanted to be my ringtone and downloaded the ringtone it was set on my library for the app and then it doesn’t even work when I try and change the ringtone.Version: 1.2.6

No impressed.Literally had the app for 5 minutes. First thing first they try to get you to pay for premium which is $4.99/week and if you don’t, every 2-3 ringtones you preview will throw an add at you with a 30 second timer.. I’ll stick to the default apple tones..Version: 1.5.9

AMAZING APP but....The first time I got it I was like”wow this is amazing!” But how do u get it the right person? If this happens to u let me know!.Version: 1.3.6

Not the bestJunk.Version: 1.8.12

Terrible0 star not even got proper songs for a ringtone.Version: 1.3.25

PriceThe price would be free , it’s not a spaceship driving lesson….Version: 1.8.9

Was looking for sound clips off games and movies, not that here.Self made sounds, okay but not what I personally was looking for..Version: 2.0

BADYou have to literally do soooooo many steps to get one I hate it!!!!!!😡😡😡😡.Version: 1.8.11

I can’t even get itI have 200 storage left and I get get it this is stupid.Version: 1.8.9

Nowhere to unsubscribeThis is expensive and I can’t find anywhere to unsubscribe!!!.Version: 1.3.13

If you want to be frustrated then this is the app for youI cannot believe that people think iPhones are better when you can’t even make a ringtone. You are literally paying for an app that’s doesn’t work to make a ringtone for your phone. This app is garbage. The only think it does it send you to the purchase page over and over again when you already purchased it. TRASH APP!.Version: 1.8.4

Not very good...At first I was really excited about trying out this ringtone app because so far I haven’t found one I like... I don’t Luke it much because there is a lot of adds and some ringtone you can’t download without paying money. There is not nearly enough ones to choose from and I thought that there would be words in some of them but there is not. I’m going to delete this and I don’t recommend it at all..Version: 1.3.11

Not easy to useGlitchy and cut off info on screen. Like screen shots from elsewhere put into the app..Version: 1.8.13

It’s not for everybodyIt look good but where is the music. It’s time for an upgrade on music. I tried search black artist and not found 😧. Now I have to cancel my card, that I used in 10 mins; and found out it’s time for me to delete! Seriously, if u like tunes and melodies then this what u want..Version: 1.6

Very very badU can’t even find the songs I like in here.Version: 1.8.9

Cancel my subscriptionWant to cancel my subscription please.Version: 1.8.12


🙂 Ringtones: for iPhone Positive Reviews
Is Ringtones: for iPhone not working?

Ringtones: for iPhone works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Ringtones: for iPhone.

⛔   Ringtones: for iPhone Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Ringtones: for iPhone
Guitar Chords & Tabs negative reviews, comments
Guitar Chords & Tabs Negative Reviews

Over 2 million app downloads! Play Guitar on your iPhone & iPad with this great 6 string, 15 fret guitar app. - “Guitar...

Relaxing Sounds, Sleep Easy negative reviews, comments
Relaxing Sounds, Sleep Easy Negative Reviews

Relaxing 2.2 million users for more than 5 years! Find your inner peace with Relaxing Sounds for iPhone & iPad ◆ "It i...

VHS Cam - Retro Camcorder FX negative reviews, comments
VHS Cam - Retro Camcorder FX Negative Reviews

Top 10 Best Apps January 2017 ! Turn your iPhone into a Vintage Camcorder Impress your friends and have fun adding a p...

Crimopolis - Cop Simulator 3D negative reviews, comments
Crimopolis - Cop Simulator 3D Negative Reviews

A real police survivor simulator in a huge Los Angeles-style city, with various game modes, a wide range of weapons and ...

Bird Sounds, Listen & Relax negative reviews, comments
Bird Sounds, Listen & Relax Negative Reviews

Mother nature's best music in your hands. Tons of bird sounds that will help you relax.

Fax From IPhone: Send &Receive negative reviews, comments
Fax From IPhone: Send &Receive Negative Reviews

Send Fax in 3 Easy Steps: 1. Open App 2. Select Images or Take Pictures 3. Press Send Fax Receive Fax in 3 Easy Steps: ...

Super Cars Parking 3D - Drive, Park and Drift Simulator 2 negative reviews, comments
Super Cars Parking 3D - Drive, Park and Drift Simulator 2 Negative Reviews

Supercars’ parking as the name says is a digital video game that puts in front of the gamer diverse challenges, and dodg...

Mad Cop 3 Free - Police Car Chase Smash negative reviews, comments
Mad Cop 3 Free - Police Car Chase Smash Negative Reviews

You can choose to be a Good Cop or Bad, Race or Drift, Chase or Smash, Car or Helicopter setting yourself up for new mis...