Remini - AI Photo Enhancer App Positive ReviewsSplice Video Editor

Remini - AI Photo Enhancer Positive Reviews

4.6
4.60977 star

Total 153 Positive Reviews

Remini - AI Photo Enhancer App User Positive Comments 2022

Remini - AI Photo Enhancer app received 153 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about remini - ai photo enhancer?

Please wait! Remini - AI Photo Enhancer Facebook comments loading...



Remini - AI Photo Enhancer for Positive User Reviews

AMAZINGThis app is actually amazing 🤩.Version: 1.3.10

This App is a true gift!My Nana passed away in 2020 and the photos left behind become all you will ever have. Some were so blurry that I wasn’t able to print and display them in her memory. This app brought life into them and it was truly the greatest gift. I was able to print the photo with such clarity it was unbelievable. For that reason, I subscribed to the app. I hope the makers realize what a life changing event they gifted for my family. I recommend this app beyond words. It brought true joy and tears to my family!.Version: 1.7.2

Insanely accurateThe only upscaling programs where it feels like I’ve actually regained lost bits of images, instead of just higher resolutions..Version: 2.0.1

Save FunctionIt even gives me the ability to save the enhanced version of the photo even in free version.Version: 2.1.0

Amazing!I am incredibly impressed with this app! My boyfriend has been colourising old photos of my Grandparents for me to frame and give to my Parents as Christmas gifts. I was excited to see them in colour, but they still didn't have the face detail. Kind of blurred looking. This sent be looking for an app to help… And oh my goodness! I can’t wait to give these pictures to my Mum! They look absolutely amazing and I couldn’t be happier. Absolutely recommend..Version: 1.7.3

REVIEWSuch a good app💯 highly recommended!.Version: 1.5.4

Man…just wowI had doubt about this app. And boy…i was blown away with the result. You guys are legend! Cheers!.Version: 2.4.0

VERY GOODI love the app, it brings life into any old photos and enhances the quality superbly. Thank you!!.Version: 1.7.5

Can’t restore my purchaseI really like what this app can do. However, I was having some issues with it after subscribing for 3 months, so I deleted the app, reinstalled it, then tried to restore my purchase. It just says that there is a purchase already associated with my Apple ID. No kidding. That’s why I’m trying to restore. I tried this on my iPhone 12 and iPad mini 5, but it won’t let me restore. So basically, it looks like I’ll have to wait for the remainder of my subscription to run out before I can make it work again. What a scam. Edit: Remini was able to work through my issues. It all was related to signing in with Apple. Once we made my actual email address the account email, everything worked. Also, they have basically eliminated any crashing from before, scrolling is now ultra smooth, and the entire experience is now top notch..Version: 1.7.3

Very good appThis is a very good app but you have 5 quota everyday and you have to wait until the next day. But it has the best features ever and really good quality. I hope you cancel the quota thing and make the users use it as much as they want without waiting the other day for their new quatos..Version: 1.3.11

Please bring back the paint effect !Great app. Have used it for about two years now and never had any serious issues. Although the removal of the paint effect was a disappointing that was one of my most used effects. Id love to see it come back..Version: 2.0.1

BensalemPerfect.Version: 1.3.11

Giving an old dog new tricksRemini is excellent at giving new life to old scanned prints, as well as old low res digital files. Looking at Remini Pro when I have more time to work on a large number of images..Version: 2.4.0

AwesomeIt’s very useful.Version: 2.1.0

Game changerI’m blown away. Frighteningly good.Version: 1.3.10

This app is the best! 💃✨🐸I downloaded this app a day ago and I already love it! This app makes my photos AND videos 100 TIMES BETTER! nope I’m not one of those bots 🥲 but this is amazing! I’m giving it a 4 because well I haven’t used it since yesterday so maybe there are bad things in the app but for now it’s great! I recommend you getting it for free! Just watch a small ad 8) but one tiny problem is when I take a pic of a plant and I make it more higher quality, it’s a bit too much and everything goes really bright but besides that...it’s amazing! And no, don’t fix this update because I love it c: thank you renedi! my teachers and friends be like- 🥲I want a pic like this too🥲 Well have a great day!.Version: 1.5.0

LOVEWhy didn’t I know abt this b4?.Version: 2.1.0

Pretty DECENTIt’s a pretty good app ngl, would defo reco, haha d’ya like what I did there...anyway it’s a good app with it’s attempt of making the photo come to life, it executes that well. Room for improvement (not much tbh) if it could make the whole photo look better, what I mean by that is, achem, for example when you have a picture of a face it only makes the face look clearer or whatever it doesn’t really make the background look more clear, like the whole photo sometimes doesn’t come out clear ... if that even made sense 🥴OH YE and I mean it really adds some FUNKY teeth mate I mean it kinda looks a bit sus and creepy if you ask me personally, it dont rlly look that good but ye... ANYWHO , like the app it’s pretty good would DEFO RECO (definitely recommend) and you might be impressed, thanks for reading my review which prob made 0 sense, ight see y’all ✌🏼.Version: 2.4.0

You will see the difference for sureGood app but heads up, need to watch two ad videos to complete one photo but it worth it bcoz it does not cost anything. Thank you..Version: 2.1.0

Love it!Nice apps to make blurry photo more enhance.Version: 1.3.10

Love itMy photos look amazing ! 💓.Version: 2.1.0

Love this app!I absolutely love this app. i edit photos and make wallpapers and this app has quite literally saved my life. i was relieved in the last update that you can now enhance unlimited photos a day with a free account, unlike before when you could only enhance 5 photos a day. however, since this update has come up, the amount of ads have doubled and you now not only have to watch an ad to enhance a photo but to save it as well, i guess this is a given considering the option to enhance unlimited photos a day with a free account is now available, nevertheless, it is a massive pain and takes about 5 minutes to enhance 1 photo. apart from this, the only other improvement that could be made is the option for video enhancing, as someone who loves to make edits for fun, it can be a real pain when you export your video from capcut and it is horrible quality and it would be amazing if i could do what i do to my photos, to my videos with remini..Version: 2.0.0

Very easy to use, highly recommendThe ads are pretty annoying but it’s amazing for a free app! Would highly recommend! 😁😁.Version: 2.0.1

The best app for IG !!Okay so even though you only get 5 free stars which lets you do 5 pics it’s the best app ! Obviously if you pay you can do more but it’s great for Instagram ! I use this so clear up all my pics and it makes them look amazing and my feed looks great it’s also fab for restoring old pictures! 100% recommend this app.Version: 1.4.2

So goodGreat app!.Version: 1.5.0

Really enjoy this appI have taken some old family photos that weren’t best quality and made them clearer. So happy with them. It won’t work on really bad ones but does in majority..Version: 2.6.5

I started crying.My father passed away when I was nine months. And for vast majority of my life I only had one photo of him. It was very unclear and scruffy. Up until three years ago where I was able to get hold of some more. But just like the first ever photo I had, they too were blurred, scratched and very unclear. My whole life I had family telling me I resembled him. Had his eyes. Had his eyebrows and hair. His “look”. I was named after him also, so as one can imagine, it was a very heartache I felt, to look like this man, be named after him, have his blood running through my veins... yet not know what he clearly looks like. Up until this app. For the first time I can see his facial features. Those eyebrows I have been gifted with. Those beautiful bold eyes. Each strand of his hair. The freckles on his nose. I can’t believe how handsome my father is, so thank you so so much for making photos of a man who no longer is around, come alive for me. ❤️ real tears and goosebumps is what I felt. So if any of you want to know if this app is good. Please don’t hesitate. Download it now and watch the fond memories you once had, or if your like me, the only moments you will ever have, become real right in front of your very own eyes ✨.Version: 1.3.10

MAGICThis app helps me avoid being catfished by other people because once they send me a picture, I’ll just have to enhance it here and find it on Google images to make sure I wasn’t being scammed 🥴 I just wish instead of 5, Remini would make it 10 free tries a day..Version: 1.3.10

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Such a good app… I had too leave all my friends lately and I wanted a phone wallpaper of all of us together so I looked and I found one and I loved it…I put it as my wallpaper and it looked so blurry and disgusting 🤮 you could barely see who it was… I saw this app thinking it would be bad and they just forced you too pay for it… but I tried it and it is one of my favourite apps of all time….Version: 2.6.14

Great easy appSo easy.Version: 1.6.7

Learn which photos suit this app bestI’m quite impressed so far with this app, it certainly has produced some really good sharp results from really old photos to fuzzy screenshots. Over all it does very well. But you will need to learn which images suit this app and which don’t. I’ve had some that looked like melted faces or done in Picasso style but these have been in the minority. You may want to touch up the processed image on Photoshop but give it a go, you will be very pleased with most of the results, I know I have been..Version: 1.7.5

Works greatIt really does what it says.Version: 2.5.0

Amazing appI paint portraits from old photos. And I constantly struggle trying to see details in older faded pictures. I couldn’t believe my eyes when I uploaded my first photo to this app. I could see facial features that were impossible to see in the original photos. This app is going to make my portrait painting so much easier!.Version: 2.0.1

Saved myWedding photos!!!Omg So happy this app easiest! My wedding photos were shot accidentally with a low quality camera that compressed the files and were so blurry!!! Thank you remini!!!!.Version: 1.3.10

OmgI mean wow.Version: 1.3.11

GreatThis app altogether is amazing and has saved so many photos of mine, although every now and then it makes one of my hairs across my face a wrinkle and it’s just looks iffy and sometimes it doesn’t look the best, but it’s still a great app tho, i recommend.Version: 1.4.1

RateIt’s good…just wish it was just one ad tho but everything is perfect..Version: 2.1.0

Good applicationI recommand it !.Version: 2.4.0

DjjdjdjdjdIt good.Version: 2.1.0

Great App!Fantastic app! Enhancement works amazingly well! I’m extremely happy with how my pictures have turned out. I do wish you received more free actions though..Version: 1.4.1

What is happening! :(Hi omg i love this app and been using it forever, it’s literally my favorite editing app of all time <3 i use the enchance feature EVERYDAY for my instagram posts & edits. but recently it just does not work. it says no connection and like try again later. it doesn’t even start progressing! i tried everything u guys wrote in the help center thing, updated my phone and app, tried both cellular data and wifi, vpn and no vpn. gosh i did everything. like i did have problems getting my pics done since the new appearance and update, but now it’s just not working. please fix this asap i have many instagram accounts that depend on this app! i tried every other app and they’re not as close to good as u guys. i love u and really need your help :( i hope u have a great day, don’t forget that ur worth the world 🫧🫶🏻.Version: 2.5.0

Really good, but the teeth…It’s really good at making your photos HD, but it messes up the teeth if you’re not technically smiling fully..Version: 2.5.0

Great appNice picture restore.Version: 1.5.0

Very goodThis app is very good I downloaded a couple of days ago and have no problems so far what I like about it most is that it is free and most apps you have to pay to unipixslate pics.Version: 2.5.0

TAHSISSKETHIS 8S AMAZINS.Version: 1.3.10

Lost long before his timeMy mothers brother sadly took his own life when he was just 18th years old.. after watching a video on AI advancements and alike I found this app and it transformed as it says.. an old blurry photo taken around 1955 and probably the last photos of him. I will show her tomorrow (now 3am) and I am sure it will bring back both sad but also fond memories! This is an amazing advancement in humankind and very much appreciated!.Version: 2.6.11

Better photosDoes exactly what u want to do!!.Version: 2.6.12

Great App!Easy and fun to use. Enjoying it!.Version: 2.5.0

Love it!!!Amazing app to lighten up old photos 🙏🏽💯.Version: 1.7.3

Best app everI actually cannot believe this app has no other good reviews. This is a photo editing app that went viral on tik tok and broke the internet! This app completely revamps the quality of images to the point where loved ones can see there pictures of past relatives clear again, or for people like me who still have an iphone 8, so the camera isnt goodin diverse lighting situations. Are there ads? Yes, but that is how people make a living these days. Do you need to wait to receive the photo you’ve uploaded? Sometimes, yes, but the end result is so so worth it!!! Please download this app, you wont regret it..Version: 1.3.9

Black magicAmazing.Version: 2.4.0

ReminiI downloaded Remini about 10 months ago because I was doing online school, and for tasks where you had to use photographs they always came blurry. So I started using this app and it worked, the photos that were blurry before were all clear now. My teacher could see the improvement in my work, because of this app. I would suggest this app definitely, if you have pictures from you camera roll that you want to keep but are all blurry then download this app for better quality..Version: 1.6.1

Works real goodLove running my pics thru Remini before light room..Version: 1.6.7

Great app just one thingThe app is absolutely immaculate the one thing that just needs to be changed is the quora every time I want to remaster more photos it’s says it’s run out and he only way to have unlimited photos it to pay 13 dollars to have unlimited photos if you could just make it so you don’t run out of the quora that would be great keep up the good work great app 100 out 100 👍.Version: 1.7.5

Pretty goodI used this app to enhance a photo of my great grandfather and after a couple “put-throughs” I finally got to a point where it looks good, although it does look a bit like a painting in some parts. Overall good app, made a blurry black and white photo into a realistic colour photo..Version: 2.0.1

Love this app!Loving this app! It enhances your photo so well. The only issue is you can only have 5 slots in a day unless you’re paying for a subscription. But overall i am satisfied with this app!.Version: 1.3.10

Amazing but erratic on an iPadThis does an amazing job most of the time but the before and after works very erratically on an iPad Pro, I guess it’s only really meant for the iPhone and even there the before and after takes a while to kick in, also there’s no landscape mode either. How about an iPad version developers?.Version: 1.3.10

IncredibleWorks like a charm. No unnecessary pop up ads or paywall..Version: 2.5.0

(jeffjeffjeff) amazing lets go dababyWorks really well but be careful because you can only process a limited amount of photos a day without a subscription.Version: 1.6.7

Wonderful updateHi I must commend you on recent updates to Remini. I was dissatisfied that some of the facilities have been removed, such as despeckle etc. However, the new enhancement section it superb. It came at the perfect time as I have been helping a friend digitise family photos. I have scanned over 2000 images and have used Remini to enhance most of them. I am especially grateful to the handling of spectacles as this was one of the areas that gave problems in the original app. I am looking forward to further additions to this app..Version: 2.1.0

Get itI can’t believe people are complaining that you can only get 5 edits per day 🤦‍♂️ Literally the best app ever and people still find ways to complain. Amazes me. Yes it’s free, if you want unlimited edits, but the full version. Stop whinging. I am actually amazed how well it changes the quality of the photos. Sometimes, the edit changes the face where it doesn’t look like you, but I’d say 7 out of 10 times the pic looks heaps better. Great app.Version: 1.7.3

Highly recommendedGreat app.Version: 1.3.11

ReminiGreat app thank you.Version: 1.3.11

Changing the world face by faceAwesome!.Version: 1.3.9

Evolving app, better results every timeThis app gets better with every update. If I do a picture I enhanced a year ago, the result will be ten times better with the most recent version than any one before it. This app is getting MUCH better with hair and clothes with each update. It's getting better with eyes. It's still struggling with shadows on the face with certain images, so brighten them before running it through the enhancer, if you can. It will keep you from getting a weird fake eye in a dark image that was supposed to be a wink, lol. I love this. I restore old band photos, old childhood pics, you name it..Version: 2.1.0

ReminiThe app I got and have a lot of baby pictures and I saw the ad on TikTok and thought damn this app is great because I have a lot of baby pictures so I got work so good I show mine mom mine mom was like damn that good it was so bad and now it great.Version: 2.5.0

App features disappearedHi, I’ve been using this app for few months and everything was perfect but in the last 2 days I can’t see the other features such as “ retro “ “ enhance plus “ and “ video enhancing “ I can only see the average “ Enhance “ Is there any issues with the app ?.Version: 1.7.0

Out of focusI take a lot of photos that don’t have good focus and this program does an awesome job fixing my photos of my Grandson! Wish it had a desk top app..Version: 2.4.0

Amazing resultsThis app produces amazing results. Particularly I find for restoring old degraded images. As a photographer if I took an out of focus image I wouldn’t use it or even try to recover it. Bit as I say this app is amazing for restoring old images. Especially when used in conjunction with other imaging software. Developers please please please produce a desktop version and better still a photoshop plugin. Look forward to seeing developments.Version: 1.3.10

AmazingThis app is amazing for un-blurring photos, making your photos into art and more. I absolutely recommend it! Good job👍.Version: 1.7.5

AwesomeGreat app.Version: 1.3.10

One of the easiest and best at unpixelated pics1. After trying several, it's one of the best out there to unpixalate and rehance pics. 2. Instead of trying to tackle it with Adobe software and tweak for hours, the Ai does it for you and fairly well! 3. Singe it's free even better! The extras paid (the paid PRO cards)are not really necessary to generate good unpixelated pics - u can simply use the basics to do a good job. 4. It would be even greater if the Ai could give you re-enhancements options (skin, eye whitening etc), retouching vintage old photos or even 3D spotlight/image re-enhancements..Version: 1.3.9

AmazingGame changer for old photos!.Version: 2.1.0

ReviewAbsolutely love it thank u for this amazing app.Version: 1.7.3

Face only?I’ve used the enhancement part of this app a lot to clear up some photos and it’s been awesome! I only have one problem... why is it only enhancing the faces in the pictures and not the full picture? Is it because I haven’t bought a subscription? So it’s like a taster of what the app can do but for a full image enhancement you need to buy the subscription? I have no problem with that if that’s the case, I completely understand that this is how the creator is making money I just with that it was specified at the start that it was going to be like that. Other than that, AMAZING app! Highly recommend!.Version: 1.4.2

FlabbergastedI can’t believe how clever this program is. It will superbly enhance a group photo including scenery, decor, clothing and faces. However, I find incredible face portrait results on my iPhone are obtained by first duplicating, cropping and enhancing the original photo using the iPhone’s editing software and then offering the result up to Remini. Your team is to congratulated on this unbelievable achievement..Version: 1.7.0

A Photographer’s ViewpointI deal with photos every single day. New, old, worn, etc. Every type. Digital and physical. I’ve never come across a technology as good as this is to help ‘re-liven’ old photos. Note I didn’t say restore, that’s not what this does. It uses a VERY impressive AI to face match and blend, which - for 98% of what I am trying to do - works like magic. To see people again, who have been gone for decades, pop back to life in old photographs with new detail is truly AMAZING. I know the tech will get better every day. But, to have this now? It’s insanely worth the subscription price..Version: 1.7.0

This changes the game for any/everyone!Taking pics, or maybe it’s editing them, is like an art form, an expressive outlet, for me. Having tried all the others, and their extensive easy•to•use & professional-like features, I’ve got to tell you ~REMINI IS THE ONE that’s captured all of those awesome tools, all in one app, and made it easy for me to create the result I’ve been looking for. Though I’d never done this, I purchased the annual subscription after trying Remini! It’s a remarkable deal, and I know I'm going to use it, so why not! It’s easy, continues to add features, and I’m more than happy to share my review & thoughts with you! Get REMINI & HAVE FUN! >Shellie Granville, OH<.Version: 1.7.5

Love this app.I can’t afford PRO. Even so, I have been able for the first time in my life, been able to see clearly facial details and a clear face of my parents photos from before the war and others from the 50’s. I was astounded at the clarity and used Remini for photos I had of my Grandmother and Grandfather dated around 1915. I was in tears seeing the amazing results. Can’t thank you enough. Huge hugs.😘❤️.Version: 2.6.5

THE Best!!Have tried many photo enhance apps, but none of them get close to this one!.Version: 2.1.0

Great App!I think Remini is a great app for editing photos & Videos. It makes very unclear and blurry photos to amazingly clear ones. As much as I love this app it has brought me one issue. Recently the Video enhancer option isn’t appearing, not sure if the app is glitching out in some way. I’ve restarted my phone to try to get it to work but nothing is happening. If you could let me know what is happening, that would be great!.Version: 1.7.5

Yes! And no :(Remini does better work than it’s iOS competition. Clearly the best on iOS. Unfortunately, their network can’t keep up with user demand (unable to connect, or long processing times). They also make it seemingly impossible to sign in on more than one device! I would LOVE to make Remini a stable part of my workflow, but find it frustrating. That being said, if you’re working with older pics from an old phone or digital camera, it works great. Working with HQ photos seems to be what causes the issues. Lots of potential to be incredible though..Version: 1.7.1

Nothing else like this exists.THE FUNCTION: It creates visual data in a photo where there was only a suggestion before. Blurry, pixelated, and/or over-compressed photos come out looking almost surreal in their clean crispness. Blurry and pixelated comes out as the whisper of hair that were lost in the original camera before the image file was first even saved. Take an antique photo of your great-great-grandfather that merely suggested what he may have looked like, run it through the app, and you’ll be face to face, in incredible detail, with someone you’d never otherwise have gotten to lay eyes on — its accuracy confirmed by your grandmother, gasping as she lays eyes on a face that until then, only existed in a fading memory. Just try it. THE DOWNSIDE: Unfortunately, it’s deliberately held back by resolution-limits on photos — something like 4MP — and by very short video clip limits, which they don’t even let you pay to bypass. I hope the limits on photo resolution and video length increase. I’d pay $1 for every five minutes of 4K video, or $3/month for unlimited 12MP photos..Version: 1.4.3

Honest ReviewI’ve tested every photo enhancing App available on the App Store & Remini in my opinion is the best one, a lot of negative reviews are from people who don’t understand that this App doesn’t restore and improve the whole picture, it’s mainly for the face, to restore family photos, selfies etc… & it does a great job at that. Even though there might be an occasion where i don’t like how the picture came out, no App is perfect, I’m still giving it 5 stars because for something that is so affordable/powerful & easy to use how can I not? There’s also other features like cropping photos, turning pictures into paintings and drawings, animating a photo to have the eyes move & a lot more. A great feature that could be really beneficial for this App is if they released some sort of system where you could choose what area or areas you would want enhanced, right now there isn’t that option, so for example I’m enhancing a photo of a man smiling wearing a suit in the rain, the whole picture will come out great, face looking HD, but the rain is abit blurry, if there was a system where you could pick what area you do or do not what effected would take this App even further!.Version: 1.6.7

GoodGood.Version: 2.1.0

Love this appThis app has vary good quality literally the best.Version: 2.4.0

ExpensiveThis app is amazing!!! But sadly can’t see the value in paying for the subscription as it’s so expensive, and then you still have to pay for more ‘pro’ cards on top of the sub fee. Love it but sad I can only do a few a day.Version: 1.5.0

Amazing App, But Can Be WonkyLemme start by saying I absolutely LOVE this app—I use it so much now and as an artist it’s a great way to add a bit of OOMPH to my realism pieces (that might be cheating a bit but who is gonna know). However, I give it 4/5 instead of 5/5 bc it has a bit of trouble with faces that aren’t 100% full front view sometimes and the less initial detail in your picture the more likely the face will come out weird looking and off, likely because the AI doesn’t really know how to process those and has to do a lot more “guesswork” than with better input pictures. This is however a very MINOR complaint and I would still HIGHLY recommend it to anyone who wants to restore old family pictures or add a bit more realism to their drawn portraits..Version: 1.3.11

Like WOW AMQZING!!!This is the first product I have ever used that is actually 10,000 times better than advertised. I’m telling you, I was just about to buy the super expensive subscription with I stock photo and then I stumbled upon this app, I’m sure because of algorithms, but this time they worked in my favor! Absolutely amazing. You can literally zoom all the way in to the picture on someone’s face and it is completely corrected. For some reason though, it doesn’t correct everything else around the face quite as well, but most of us just sent her on the face anyway, and I guess that’s what this app does too. But trust me, it is 100% worth it. It really can clear up your face and it does do a little work for the background to but, what it does in general is almost scary..Version: 1.7.2

Great appI could care less about the ads, or even how long it takes to process an image. I love it. I love how my face, if enhanced a little, doesn’t look different at all. I look beautiful with and without the app, but it helps unblur bad quality of my photos that were taken. I love it :).Version: 2.6.11

Great to use, but…..Really fun to use and clever technology but a few issues I’ve noticed. 1) As the app uses composite images to enhance the face(s) you get weird lines where similar images have been overlayed on them. e.g. eyes may show circles around them or mouths with ghosting lips still showing. 2) The app also does some weird feathering around the rest of the image. e.g. on a raised arm the finished result had wisps of strange marks along it, where the original was smooth. Ears developed background merging of leaves onto them. 3) The App is NOT family shareable! We tried everything to check why Remini wasn’t showing up on our family purchases to be accessed on other devices. We ended up contacting Apple Support who suggested this app doesn’t allow it. I’ve cancelled the subscription now due to the above and lack of family sharing. Apart from the above, the app is easy to use, gets some good, but not always consistent, results. The ones it has done well, brought gasps of joy from other family members. Suggestions: Improve the layering to merge edges with softer edge lines. Allow family sharing! You would have had a renewal each year if you did, instead of just one year from us..Version: 1.7.1

ADSAhem so basically remini works very well on most pictures but watching a 30sec ad just to make a photo clear and save it is kinda ridiculously utterly abominably weirdly atrociously unacceptably long. like bruh why does there need to be ads. i wouldve rated it 5☆ but because of the ads its a 4. you should get rid of the ads and then the positive reviews would increase by approximately 38.2%. other than the ads its good..Version: 2.0.0

Une best qualiterJ'aimerais une qualiter en HD si possible.Version: 2.1.0

Best app ever!!!!I can’t say enough good things about this app! They let you use their app for free, no gimmicks, 1 day free trial and then subscription payment, none of that!! Their app runs on ads so every time you want to enhance a photo, you just wait till the short ad is done and voila, you get an amazing high res pic!!!! This app is seriously a freaking life saver, it makes pictures so beautiful especially when the pictures are initially low quality resolution and/or pixels/grainy. It makes the photo look like it’s just been high resolution the entire time! I love this app so much I hope it never changes!!!.Version: 1.5.4

Almost BrilliantGreat results but interface is very clunky. It doesn’t open your photos and it won’t open them without shutting down then restarting the app. 4 stars, if they fixed the interface it would be 5.Version: 1.5.4

THIS IS COMPLETELY AMAZING! 🤩🥰This is completely insane!! I didn’t know that this would actually work for ALL of my blurry photos, I was in COMPLETE shock once I tried it. I would LITERALLY recommend this app for you blurry photos!.Version: 2.0.1

Amazing!This app is not what I expected, I first downloaded this app because I saw it all over Tik tok so I had to try it. Once I downloaded it I tried out some blurry photos and black and white photos and just like that it went from blurry to clear! Amazing app and def recommended.Version: 1.3.10

IncredibleAs a former photography instructor, I recall telling my students that no matter how many improvements and features they will make or add to digital photography apps, there is nothing that will fix an out of focus or blurry image. This is no longer the case. It’s not perfect, but the results are incredible with the majority of photos where the main subject is front most. Group photos are improved but you may end up with subjects that don’t look quite themselves. I hope we see this as a desktop app at some point..Version: 1.3.10

Minor distortions & trouble with raceOverall a darn good app. A couple of snags I’ve hit: the app is not good at dealing with 3/4 views, or someone who is looking away from the camera. The app seems to want to make eyes looking forward. Which is fine, except when the face is not looking forward. I got some pretty gruesome results and finally accepted that there would be some old photos that I would not be able to use here. There are many more I can, so it’s not the end of the world, but it’s sad to have to leave out some of your favorites because body or face positioning aren’t right. Also: my dudes. Not everyone is white. All the eyes are tinted a very pale blue or green and my Chinese grandpa has blondish hair! My dark-skinned, multiracial father does not have light eyes and never did - even when he was little 😄. These are black and white photos so the tinting should be able to be turned off if you don’t want it. In some cases it’s quite subtle and evocative. When dealing with nonwhite people, though, you cannot have the default eye color be light. There’s a difference between light eye color and putting in catch-lights to make the eye sparkle. Yes to catchlights! No to default light eyes..Version: 1.7.5

HappyHave only just started trying it but so far clears up those blurry photos pretty well!.Version: 1.7.2

Pog appThis is on my mom’s phone because she has lots of pictures. I’m gonna show her this app later. You guys are cool..Version: 2.1.0

More creditsIt’s a great app and it works amazingly but there is one problem, the credits. you only get to insert like 2 or 3 photos. I personally think you should give the free users more credits, not a ton, just more so that we don’t have to wait a long time in order to give photos better quality. That’s just my opinion though! It is a great app and i think you should download it!.Version: 2.5.0

BrilliantI thought I’d done everything I could to save a picture but this app has added a whole different kind of good. Thank you. A couple of gripes. I’m getting “issues” with jewellery. It’s being distorted, removed, having its colour changed…… help. Sometimes the app takes out too much detail and I’m left with a plastic looking picture that looks wrong..Version: 2.6.14

Good, but the interface is disappointingThe results are impressive but the interface really lets it down. After you have processed some pictures I have no idea how you can import more photos. There is no obvious way to get back to the photo app to get more more photos, and the only way I’ve found to do it is to delete the app and reinstall it. If I’m missing something, what on earth is it!.Version: 1.7.2

Amazing clear photosI have many photos of my first daughter that were taken with an older phone camera so the quality was grainy and blurry. This app has allowed me to turn them into beautiful clear photos. Words can’t describe how amazing it is to be able to look back at now clear non blurred memories of her. Would definitely recommend this app ❤️.Version: 2.0.0

This app exceeded my expectations!!!I’m a photo editor, so when I heard about this app, I wanted to try it out and see what the buzz was about... I’m so glad I’ve decided to try it out!!! It does an amazing job on enhancing old and blurry photos while not taking away from the original. It’s colorization feature really impressed me, and is probably one of the most satisfying features on this app. It will have you spending the rest of your evening searching for old photos but at the same time, saves you hours of editing without having to bust open Photoshop and doing the work yourself. An excellent app!.Version: 1.3.10

ReviewI hate how we have to pay for more Remini fixes.Version: 1.3.10

Amazing!I’ve tried finding an app that could enhance my photos and drawings and have always been disappointed, this one is amazing, the results appear subtle when viewing zoomed out, when looking at the pixels up close it is incredible.Version: 1.6.2

ReminiSo amazing I can finally look at my old photos that was so blurry. Highly recommended this app 🥰.Version: 1.6.7

Fantastic appI recommend it.Version: 2.1.0

Very good app but one flawThis app is very good but if you want to enhance non realistic photos like cartoons and wallpapers it’s not very consistent and blends details and removes shading from images, not an expert so I don’t know if it’s solvable or not but would like if possible. Great app 84.6 out of 85.7.Version: 1.7.2

It works!Pretty neat technology.Version: 2.4.0

Mind blown!When i saw the ads i thought it was kinda a scam because i didn’t know how they could take a blurry picture and UNBLUR it. but i had a picture of my newborn daughter with her daddy in the hospital but it was so blurry because it was on portrait but it didn’t focus right cuz we were in a rush. so i tried some other app with a fox on it and it claimed to do the same thing but it didn’t come out much better at all. it’s seriously looked the same and i was so sad. but then i tried this app and it made it incredibly clear and beautiful. you could see every detail! i have never written a review before so you know i must have really loved it if i took time between my crying newborn to write this.Version: 1.7.0

Works best on portraits of peopleI’ve used this app on different kinds of photos to see how it does. It didn’t do so well on a photo of my cat, who has markings like a Siamese cat. It does a pretty good job making slightly blurry photos clearer. If there are dark spots on the faces or if the photo is too blurry, results can be weird. On a photo from ~1918, it turned a dark spot into a scar and bruise. On the actual photo, it was obvious there were no scars or bruises, just a stain on the photo. In some cases (with blurry photos), it will alter the person’s features enough that you wouldn’t recognize them. On just slightly blurry photos, it does a great job. Fun to use- I’m just using the free, 5 photo per day option..Version: 1.3.10

Thank youBest app ever.Version: 1.3.11

Close to perfect, But….This is, without a doubt, an incredible example of the power of AI. On soft images and “old” photos, it magically brings details back to the faces in an image, and it’s darn near perfect… but…. It’s greatest strength is also it’s Achilles heel. It obviously draws on a large database of images that it sorts through as reference to create detail that just doesn’t exist in an original image. Unfortunately, those details can sometimes make the person in the photo look like someone else. The second downfall of this is that while it restores incredible detail to faces it does nothing for the rest of the image, which is at the least, a huge letdown, and at worst, it just makes the image look downright awkward. 4 stars for a mostly magical experience… minus 1 for those moments when the magic just doesn’t work..Version: 2.0.1

Saves all ok’d photosGives life to old photos that you think aren’t repairable. This is has fixed so many old photos that will last a lifetime.Version: 1.3.10

😁Thanks I love this app I just have one favor can you please please please make pro free we’re just kids thanks have a good day I hope your doing well and I really hope you understand because I need pro but I can’t buy it so please make everything free I love Remini it’s just I wish everything was free you know. And also because just a example what if you wanted something really bad on Roblox and you did not have enough money so you wanted the creator to make everything free I give this a ten out of ten I hope this makes your day :).Version: 1.3.9

HIGHLY RECOMMENDEDA++++ I can’t thank you enough, it has restored some most cherished photos and bought then back to life 100%.Version: 2.0.1

Remini is fascinatingGreat to try out. Some results are dubious like the descratching that left a “seam” where the photo had been scrunched. The colourised photos are very washed out too. But tiny black and white photos can be enlarged and enhanced to make you do a double take and go wow! Photos from the past can be lost but once digitised they can be easily stored and dispersed in perfect condition..Version: 1.6.4

I like it BUT…The new update is honestly very aggravating. It went from only needing to do 1 ad to 2 and the second ad for being allowed to save the photo. If you’re gonna put more ads, then give more credits or allow unlimited saves one. We still only are given 5 credits. Not cool! And on top of that, it sometimes changes the color of my skin which isn’t appreciated! It makes it lighter than what it is at times which I don’t understand. Was also disappointed that it does good with close up selfies/headshot photos but doesn’t come out so well with the same thing but that person being slightly farther back. Still pixelated or blurry. I thought that would’ve been something that y’all would’ve fixed… instead of putting more unnecessary ads. Anyways, besides that I do love the app, I just think these issues need to be eliminated..Version: 2.0.1

Freaking Amazing! Done the Impossible!Okay! This app has a few problems: like the option for video enhance for some reason is not available for me, and has an iPhone UI only, and depending on the photo used, the result can be a bit variable, but…. It is still freaking amazing! In all my twenty years+ experience of photo editing I have never seen anything like it! I have tried to “fix” out of focus photos with sharpening tools etc but really it’s just increasing grain contrast so the viewer’s eyes to think that it is more in focus but the amount of loss in real details and graininess limit it’s use severely. Come Remini! It has actually done the seemingly impossible! It makes blurry photos look sharp as if it is in good focus. As I have said before the result may vary so you really have to check your result carefully as sometimes the AI may make a really weird mistake and make you subject look ridiculous but this is not very often, and when it does it can often be fixed manually with another app like photoshop. The only real rescue I know of for an otherwise un-usable out of focus blurry shot. The subscribed version is definitely worth it as it gives you a few result so you may pick the best one. Suggestions: -iPad Pro compatible interface as this app is definitely professionsl worthy and we like to edit on a big screen. -a more professional looking interface. -Where is the video enhance option advertised? -***option to preserve the original Metadata!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.7.2

Excellent appThis is an excellent application. Think about one time pay if people want to buy it. Thank you.Version: 2.1.0

I love this app so muchThis app is amazing w clearing photos, I’ve cleared so many old photos of people. The only thing is teeth looks a bit funny, it may look like there’s smooth filters on what you’ve unblurred but the other filter ‘portrait’ will clear them up really quick. Also pictures with bad quality have come to life. There’s no charge too you just have to watch 10 second videos. I love this app so much n think it’s worth downloading!.Version: 1.7.5

Thank youI don’t know how to convey the way I feel about this app. I downloaded it last night and quickly realized I had to subscribe. My reason, I have been trying to get pictures of someone dear to me who passed close to twenty years ago and very recently I had my opportunity to do so. As you might expect what I got was grainy and blurred, some where even faded and torn. Not only did this clear most of that up but over enhanced pictures have made it possible to see what he would look like today. He would be mid-thirties. The animated feature gave me great comfort to see him candid like I remember. I know most users will not have an experience like mine but I suspect this app will be a huge help in healing from his memory. Thank you so much for giving me this..Version: 1.5.11

ReminiImmaculate, love the app.Version: 1.3.11

Bring the old remini backThe app was wayyyyyy better before the big appearance and everything update. we could do much more things for *free* and the app used to give us such better results..Version: 2.4.0

WowJ’adore c’est incroyable 🤩.Version: 2.1.0

Very coolThe ads are annoying but this is amazing. It takes a while for one photo but the results are worth it! I use this for unblurring photos of ma boi ✨big Q✨😌 I recommend this app if you are patient!.Version: 1.6.2

‘It’s Amazing’‘It’s Amazing’ I never ever aspected as I can make my old photo this much good Thank you so much RAMINI.Version: 2.5.0

Long wait for photos to loadThis app can produce some really impressive images from old blurry photos (although occasionally it gets it wrong and throws up some grotesque results). The main drawback I find is waiting for it to load photos from the device, I have a lot of photos and it seems to refresh every time which takes a minute or two. Once they load they are not in the same order as they are in the photos app so if you are looking for a particular image it can take a while to locate. To get round this I find the photos in the native app and ‘favourite’ them which puts them near the top of my albums in the app. Hopefully the developers can improve this side of the app..Version: 1.5.2

Words can’t even describeThis is the most beautifully designed app that contains everything you need to perfect any photo. I was able to take screenshots of photo someone took with their phone of a very old yearbook page that contained an old blurry black and white photo of my recently passed grandfather. Thanks to this app, this holiday season I can gift my grandmother with a full color HIGH RESOLUTION photo of my grandfather the age he was when they met. It’s not even realistic - it’s completely and totally REAL. As if my grandfather were 17 again and taking selfie’s on a brand new iPhone 12 pro max. It just doesn’t get any better than this. Thanks guys. You’re software is a blessing. You have no idea..Version: 1.3.10

AmazingVery good app, enhances the quality a lot !!.Version: 1.5.4

PerfectionRegardless of you needing to watch an Ad to use it and save it? I for sure, recommend this app One Hunnid, 🫰🏾💯.Version: 2.7.2

BrilliantThis is a really good app but it has a few issues. It only enhances the face and not the whole photograph and it can be a bit hit & miss - some photos turn out incredibly awesome, others it does nothing and some it changes the look of the face to the point of looking really creepy lol. But I’m still loving this app, if it was able to work its magic on the whole photo I’d pay for a subscription for sure (I’d like to know what the cost of a subscription is and what the premium features are? There is nothing in the description as far as I can see outlining this) with the app as it is I’d pay a one time upgrade. Thank you to the developers 👍🏻😊.Version: 1.7.5

Love this appMy mum has just died and i wanted to make her old photos look clearer and nicer, especially wedding photos with my dad. this app does everything i want it to, to a nearly perfect standard. Smaller and blurry photos sometimes come out a bit weird, but if the face is the main part of the photo then it works amazingly. The only downside is that there is a subscription fee. I would rather just pay something upfront to get access to everything forever as i don’t think enhancing photos will be a daily thing for most people. While there is a free “trial” there is a limited number of free photos you can enhance. I have a lot more photos of my mum which i would have liked to improve..Version: 1.3.10

GreatGreat app for making bad quality photos better.Version: 2.1.0

Roll back updateThis has always been a great app, 5 stars. Though after latest update the results seem too exaggerated and harsh, especially on eyes which were always a huge improvement over the original. Now they seem to have ugly highlights that make them look worse than the original image. So an app I used religiously on many photos just doesn’t improve anymore. Please roll back to previous version, if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it..Version: 2.7.0

ReminiLove the app.Version: 1.3.9

App rating/ reviewIn my very most honest opinion, this app deserves a 5 star rating. It has the power to enhance a photo of poor quality to a very high quality photo in one touch. It’s amazing..Version: 1.7.0

Remini reviewThis is a must have app for any photographer. So often I took a shot and miss the mark (the main subject) by a little, Remini come to the rescue. I have used its other functions too. The Colorise is another one for BW photos to bring different life to it. May not be the best but a good start. On the whole I wish Remini will make the app for desktop computer. I will be the first one to purchase it. Highly recommend..Version: 1.7.5

Life saverI came here from Tiktok because I had a few photos I loved but they were blurry it did it perfectly and now I have thoes photos not blurry for free thank you!!!.Version: 1.2.7

Up until the recent update this was The perfect photo restoration appFirstly - this app - when fully functional - is FANTASTIC. The final results can be outstanding! However recent updates have removed all but the Enhance Photo features. I understand the need to update the video enhance feature and hope this returns soon, bigger and better (it would be nice to get an algorithm that can enhance or sharpen the background of a video rather than just the face in the foreground to bring clarity to the entire frame) but the biggest loss is the disappearance of the Colourisation feature. Hopefully that will also return, better than before. The new interface takes some getting used to - hopefully this will be ironed out once the other features are brought back online. I do miss being able to access previous enhancements to re-download (often I have to clear memory if there is insufficient space for an app update, it was useful to delete enhanced images to clear space then re-download at a later time) The addition of a feedback button under settings would be great so we can offer suggestions of future features we would like to see Otherwise this is a phenomenal app!! Please update the page (or app) to let us know when the other (in my case frequently) used features will return. Keep up the phenomenal work though!.Version: 2.5.0

Brilliant AppSensational app brought up some old picture of a mate that had just passed away. Was great to see his face again brought back many happy memories.Version: 1.6.7

Photo repairAwesome app.Version: 2.0.0

Amazing!Great app! works splendidly! thank you! 😍.Version: 2.1.0

My thoughts on this app!Its great . I LOVE IT . i just dont like that they distort faces sometimes and mess up their features, creating a whole different person. however, i would assume that is just because the app is run by ai, so we can’t expect it to do very well all the time. HOWEVER. it does exceptionally well on photos like art, and makes it much more clearer, which i appreciate a lot! i havent used any other features so there arent any comments i wish to make about it, except for maybe the videos? i wish you didnt need to do much more extra for it, and could just.. use the features, yknow? so people wont get frustrated with your app regarding all the ads and the need to buy memberships for extra features or enhancements... other than that, it’s pretty good !!.Version: 1.3.11

Works wellWorks well on faces. Makes goods decisions about likely details when restoring damaged photos. It doesn't do a lot of work on surrounding details and backgrounds, but this is an app for ipad and iPhone rather than a powerful desktop..Version: 2.0.1

Why am I paying a month fee to see adverts now?I pay a monthly fee for this app, which I was happy to pay for, now I am getting loads of annoying adverts I have to sit through before my photos are processed on the iPhone ( I don’t get this on the iPad yet) The photos come out okay I must say, but I don’t see why I should have to sit and watch these loud adverts as if I am using a free app, so I think I will unsubscribe now.Version: 1.5.11

Love the app, but…I love this app and use it all the time for photo enhancement, however, the video enhancement takes hours and hours to apply. Does it really need 5hours to enhance a 30 second video? If that was fixed it would be the perfect app..Version: 1.7.1

OpinionIt’s not that good.Version: 2.4.0

Wow!!!Very few apps wow me but I’ve got to say, this one did. Obviously it depends what you need this app to do to your photo, but for me I needed blurry faces or pixelated faces to be improved. Let’s just say it has performed way better than I thought it would! The quality of the faces is unbelievable, really did not expect it to work so well. Like I said, it depends what you need it for, but for me it’s by far the best app I’ve used by a mile..Version: 1.7.2

Pretty amazingIt doesn’t let you chose the individual items you want to edit (exposure, contrast, etc) but it has an automatic function that is pretty amazing! I was able to salvage 2 pictures from 75-85 years ago and make them pretty clear and a lot less grainy. It’s a little pricey at $52 p/year, but if your old pic needs serious help, it’s worth it. Besides, you can cancel after you’re done editing your photo. I happen to do ancestry work for my family, so I have to make these pics as clear as I can for future generations, so I’ll be keeping it..Version: 2.1.0


😕 Remini - AI Photo Enhancer Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Remini - AI Photo Enhancer
BitBody positive reviews, comments
BitBody Positive ReviewsRik WoutSports2022-04-22
Bíblia Adventista com Hinário positive reviews, comments
Bíblia Adventista com Hinário Positive ReviewsAKlaus Tecnologia LTDABooks2022-04-22
Crazy Basketball Arena positive reviews, comments
Crazy Basketball Arena Positive ReviewsARDEVTEK YAZILIMGames2022-04-22
Ajabny positive reviews, comments
Ajabny Positive ReviewsARAM AppsEntertainment2022-04-22