Fitness Coach: Home Workout App Positive ReviewsLuni

Fitness Coach: Home Workout Positive Reviews

4.4
4.44689 star

Total 54 Positive Reviews

Fitness Coach: Home Workout App User Positive Comments

Fitness Coach: Home Workout app received 54 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about fitness coach: home workout?

Please wait! Fitness Coach: Home Workout Facebook comments loading...



Great app in its self.The app has been the best version of its self ever since the bug has been fixed, a big thanks towards the developers. You have a variety of choices between workouts and that’s what makes it the best overall. Each week you have certain tasks and workouts you have to do, judging by your goal. Good luck to everyone who takes part in the app in achieving your goal. Best of luck on future developments..Version: 1.1.3

I don’t know, try itThis app i just downloaded because it’s been suggested too many times and its says i have to pay $8 every week, i mean that’s a bargain but my parents don’t want to pay the money for it. the app has the 3 day free thing but i’m concerned that it will immediately start the transaction. plus sometimes it busy a day and don’t have time or i just don’t have any motivation, yes i’m lazy! and are there rest days? because you must include rest days in order for the person to obviously rest and recover from it. i’m assuming it does. plus i have no idea where our height comes into play for this workout????? overall, this app looks pretty good and looks pleasing so wish me luck..Version: 1.4.16

Pretty dopeI got premium thinking, “if I’m paying for it, I’ll probably have to do it more often” and that is honestly what got me going. I like that after each workout I can’t rate how I’m feeling. I also like the set up of the app. I’m able to navigate it fairly easy. I also like that I can go at the pace of the person guiding it. I honestly don’t rate apps because it’s just not something i appeal to but this one deserves it. I genuinely like this app a lot and it’s helping me stay in shape really well. I’m just trying to stay fit and get somewhat toned. When I tell you, “I’m close to getting my abs back” I am 100 percent ecstatic. Anyways it’s a killer app, the intensity levels can be adjusted and I don’t usually get premium for apps, but this one kinda required it, and I know that’s kind of annoying but it has really good guidance and if you’re into dieting as well, this app has it. All in all, I highly recommend:). Good luck with your workout journeys and have a good day everyone:))..Version: 2.2.7

Really good but a few bugsReally enjoying the app, the classes are great and perfect to get you moving whilst in lockdown. The challenges are also motivating as it tracks your progress. For some reason I have a bug where I cannot start Day 9 of the burpee challenge. It would be good if this could be fixed..Version: 2.3.2

Becoming fit hasn’t really being easierLosing calories is so easy now making me fitter and it’s not hard.Version: 2.4.7

To much payingIt tells me to pay everyday.Version: 1.4.16

I just don’t want to payI have been recommended this fitness app so many times but i don’t have any money to pay for it. if it was free, i would definitely download it :).Version: 2.2.9

Fitness coachI love this. I have tried so many workout apps and apps that can help me but non work and make me feel like I got my money worth. But fitness coach does when I first open the app was not really excited but then I started to actual asking me questions like what I want to work on. How long I want to work on it. It was just so great and I would share it to my family and friends..Version: 1.4.16

AmazingEven know it cost money, it works and I got abs from this app. PERFECT FOR THE SUMMER!.Version: 2.5.2

👍👍I lost 5kg in 4 weeks !! Definitely works and totally recommend!!.Version: 1.4.11

My friend uses itTotally worth it. And it’s free. I do this when I come home from work and it is simple fast and effective..Version: 1.1.4

MyAmazing reviewNo flaws great app must have if you don’t have the money stop complaining the app developers need to make money why would you make an amazing app with such hard work and not make money out of it don’t be stupid.Version: 1.4.16

Good Fast WorkoutsI’m kind of surprised by all of the recent negative reviews. There are a lot of features in this app. I really like that you can go with their plan for you or you can randomly decide to do something else. The workouts you can build from are good and well thought out. They can be difficult. If you are not used to HIIT training or calisthenics then you may think the workouts are strange or not worth it for some reason. I don’t understand this. One reviewer said they are “fake” workouts. I have been doing similar routines although less structured on my own and have had good results. I am happy to have an app to keep things organized and keep my workouts fresh. The instructional videos for each exercise are really awesome as well. So far it’s been a good purchase I’m on week 3. Edit: You manage subscriptions inside of your Apple ID in settings. You can cancel the subscription outside of the app. This is not uncommon, don’t blame the developer because you don’t know how to use your phone or google things..Version: 2.0.5

Great app but...Great app and amazing and easy to understand but I don’t like the fact I have to pay for a fitness plan to fit me because then they’re just doing the same as other apps and are only focused on getting money..Version: 1.4.8

Recipes are getting a lil weirdI mostly use this app for the healthy meal recommendations, but the recipes are getting weirder and weirder. I’m not sure if these are because of spelling mistakes or if the dishes are just too elevated for me? But I’m supposed to be making a “Buddha Bowl Thon” with “rapeseed oil” (please tell me it’s grape seed). Some of the recipes have these very pretentious names with ingredients they don’t sell in my grocery store. And I can’t go back to the recipes I used from the first few weeks because it just shows recipes for the current week..Version: 2.3.2

The best fitness appIt has been five days and I am seeing improvement thank you.Version: 2.0.5

My Opinion About This App!I definitely recommend this app, it’s really made me sore from one day especially in my knee caps and 1 thing I don’t like ab it is that we have to pay monthly. Overall it is an amazing app and I definitely recommend it!.Version: 1.4.12

Great app but...There are no nutrition, library, or profile page. In your preview I see things that are not in the app. Also this app concept is really good but to make it better I think you should follow 8fit. I should be able to log outside activities and there should be a meal plan. But if you want to attract many users then make your app 100% free. Look at 8fit concept and design. I like your design too but add features like them..Version: 1.1.3

:( :)My mum tried this and i saw her doing it and then i found out how she was skinnier than normal and it was THIS thank you so much and i found this on tik tok.Version: 1.4.12

Great app!This app is really great and it allows one to exercise with their own frequency and allows one to work around their schedule. It even has rest days for recoveries and has challenges. Although you must pay for each week, the app overall is great!.Version: 1.4.16

I find this app helpfulAt first I was a little upset that I had to pay for it but, honestly it’s worth it! In two days I’ve lost 10 pounds!!! I love this app! I definitely recommend it!.Version: 2.3.2

I was scammedI never subscribed to this app and it found a way to subscribe me and proceed to take money out of my account without me knowing it had been doing this for months and I have only found out today again I never subscribed to this so the app had found a way into my phone do not download I DO NOT recommend this it’s a scam and stole my money..Version: 2.2.8

This app rocks!I love how easy this app is to work with and I feel like it has a format that makes it easy to make time to do the workouts yet also challenging! I would definitely recommend. I also think the cost is worth it for what you get from the stretching and the variation in moves..Version: 1.4.16

BrilliantSuper good app so far I have logged on and done my first workout. You can easily figure out what to do you get support all the way through and you can easily get of the payment bit even if you don’t buy the full app it’s still amazing definitely give it a download ..Version: 1.4.16

AmazingThis app is amazing for you to loose weight I have already lost so much weight and I highly recommend this app.Version: 1.4.13

This is amazing!!!This app is amazing! It gives you workouts based on your schedule and body type. I’ve only had it for two weeks and I’m already seeing changes!!! The only critique I have is that maybe true meal plan could be free to everyone depending on how long it will take to get to their goal. Maybe if it takes half a heart then pay for the meal plan but if it’s something like two months make if free. Otherwise, if you’re trying to lose weight, this app is for you!.Version: 2.2.6

Just purchasedLooking for a good work out!!!!.Version: 2.2.8

It’s all rightIt’s not that bad but you have to pay for it you have to pay to do own work out we have to go to do others but still it’s fine.Version: 1.4.16

This app is a scamThe developers ask for $8 a week and it’s not worth it for people wanting to try it out and all the reviews posted by the devs are all nearly the same with no improvement Wouldn’t recommend.Version: 2.2.9

Great App, needs to be ported on Apple WatchI really like working out using this app and it has helped me a lot. I’ve been using an Apple Watch for a long time and just thinking working out with this app on my sleek watch instead of my bulky phone would do wonders with motivation (because it tracks much better) and persistence (Apple Watch gives push notifications). Please port this app to Apple Watch and I’ll happily change this to 5 stars Edit: They added an Apple Watch app!.Version: 2.2.1

Has many great featuresIt’s a great app, I just wanted to point out that on my screen it appears as “Profil” instead of profile. Possibly could be because of my phone model or?.Version: 1.4.15

AmazingThe price is reasonable it has set me up on a workout which is actually focused on what I want to do not like other apps. I’m new to working out and the app is simple to use.Version: 1.4.16

Quite goodIt is a very good and helpful app, although there is one downside. You need to pay a subscription to even use the app, which I think is a beat unfair..Version: 2.2.9

Really goodIt’s simple to use and it has all the intrusions to do the workouts on the screen.Version: 2.2.9

Really goodI have only been using the app yesterday so got to see how it goes in the long term but so far it’s good. Warm up session and then multiple exercices adapted to your need and level..Version: 1.1.5

Stop putting reviews that rate the price instead of the actual app.This app is a great app. Yet, I wouldn’t download it. I’m here to explain that, you can’t dislike the app because it’s not free. Like, I understand you want it to be free so you can engage in it but not liking it because it’s not free is very dumb. It’s not a logical reason to not like the app. The app doesn’t provide free applications, and not everything in life is free. Giving bad reviews because of it is really immature. The app is a great workout app and whether you can experience it or not, is not how you rate it. It’s the features in the subscription/app. Nobody said this was free. It’s your fault for assuming..Version: 2.5.4

This app is truly amazing but....This app is amazing it helps me a lot! I just downloaded it and I have recommended it to many of my friends and family! But......... for some reason it said I need to pay ! Yet it lets me use the app, I’m not paying at the moment but it’s doing everything. I’m very confused, anyway if u can get back to me it would be nice. Overall nice apps except for that problem. thanks xx.Version: 2.3.2

U have to payIt’s good and your can have custom workouts but it’s not good how u have to pay..Version: 2.3

SubscriptionHello, every time I get on the app, it will say something about paying for a subscription, like do we have to actually pay to use it or what?.Version: 1.4.10

Fitness Coach is Great ButIn my opinion Fitness Coach is great and the fees are no problem for me, the only problem i have to say is that im new to the app & I am unfamiliar with some of the exercises it would be helpful if they added the video of the exercise to every exercise and not just some. Im not sure if its a bug or just a problem on my phone or if its the app i wish they would fix that would make me complete the workouts so much easier but other than that its a great app!.Version: 1.4.16

Where to beginResistance and strengthening training is necessary before one leaps into squats, jumping jacks or any other high impact shock to your system . any exercise program should start with stretching - front and back lower legs , stretch to one side then another , then 18 minutes elevated heart rate not over 110 if you’re just starting out , the best abs are done with feet up on chair etc and leveraging that weight to lean straight and straighten out with a plank - fabulous for abs and abductors - side s free weights with any 3 lb weight with repetition s - arm stretched in back with elbow and upper arm parallel to ceiling and after 10 reps you notice a burn - keep going - 3 sets of 10 each arm for bad backs inside leg raises laying on side are best lay l raise l vs versa curls with back on all fours up and then flat and then stretch up with backside extended inverted stretch elevate heart rate if healthy for 20 minutes 3 times a week vit d3 for men and women withiut sun requires magnesium and vit c and calcium 5 k milligrams autoimmune take levithyroxine and sudafed non drowsy brand if on ice stretch ballet routine and stroke around ice 3 times.Version: 1.4.10

ProblemsI am only 8 i am not sure how to use this app a lot and am I aloud to for example if I need to go bed will it be like I am on but actually off.Version: 1.4.15

AmazingThis app is great it gets you ready for your summer body in a short period of time without paying! This app is amazing..Version: 1.4.6

Really good very close to being fantastic!A few small improvements could make this app top notch. Pros Very clear instructions. Lots of variation in exercise. Easy to use. Can favourite workouts so you may revisit at a later date easily. Calendar view allows you to track progress and complete retros for the week. Cons No audible notification during workouts to let you know to stop or change. Cannot add food allergies or dietary intolerance in the meals portion. At times the app is a little buggy. Needs to be closed and reopened to reset. Overall pretty great. Would recommend!.Version: 2.2.2

Great app, little bit priceyIf you have the money, absolutely go for it. challenges you and progress will come.Version: 1.4.16

It’s great!!I am really skinny but i really want abs and this app is the one to get if you want abs, to be skinnier or if you want bigger body parts.Version: 2.4.2

It’s ok but could be betterI found this app from tiktok saying that it was a free fitness app but obviously it wasn’t and it ended up being an crazy fee for $20 for month! It got it for one month and it ended up being good i got to my weight loss goal which was dropping 20 pounds in the first month. I wish people would actually say there’s a fee but overall I would recommend to anyone trying to lose weight..Version: 1.4.16

AmazingYeah we got to pay which is a minus star and yeah maby I literally just started soook I guess it’s good.Version: 1.4.12

It's a great app but,..This is a great app and rlly easy to set up but u have to pay rise get all of the workouts and when I'm doing the free ones it says we are gonna do like 8 rap but it goes on forever.Version: 2.5.11

I love this app.This is great! I never realised how good it felt to work out until this application was recommended to me by a friend. It is well worth the 8$. 10/10 would recommend to a friend..Version: 2.2.7

Worth the feedMost of the reviews are saying that they are upset because of subscription fees but honestly I’ve been doing it for 3 weeks and it’s definitely worth it. I feel great after every session and I feel that it’s worth the money that I paid. I’m glad that this is working the way I expected it to. I only wish that the people in the reviews could get over the small fee. Most other fitness apps aren’t free either so I don’t see the issue. Over all, great app and I would totally recommend to friends and family..Version: 1.4.16

Love Love LoveJust Great ! Hoping for a cheap yearly special though. But I will continue to use this app. On day 5 of 3 of my challenges.. Great for moms , short 5 minute workouts & more etc .. The meals show you the pictures of the ingredients and simple recipes. I pair it to my Apple Watch and can control the workouts from the watch.. I can’t do that with any other program I have tried so far. I love the custom training, stretching, workouts that was pretty awesome. The Challenges are so easy and definitely challenges you to do more. I love how my goal of steps was already at 12,000 steps. I am still on the free trial and will be exploring more of the app. Can’t wait ! So far 5 stars. Check it out .. Hope you enjoy!!! So I read some of the negative reviews.. nothing negative about the App , just people didn’t like the cost. I choose the premium monthly rate . Not bad ! Cheaper than a gym and I don’t have to wear a mask to workout .. Thought I would give my opinion.. Have a great day!.Version: 2.2.9

FULL OF BOT REVIEWSApple doesnt care if they bot their reviews makes them more money through inapp tax like seriously this app is genuine TRASH just delete it while u can making this 5 stars so everyone can see LIKE THIS RATING TO MAKE SURE EVERYONE KNOWS.Version: 2.3.1

A great app so far!I am participating in the three day trial to see how I like the style of workouts it offers, and so far it is challenging but in a good way. My one gripe would be that there is no way to get a certain move within the circuit substituted. There are times when I can’t put too much pressure on my hands or I don’t have a wall available to me that the workout requires and I would have to skip it and this I feel like I’m not really completing the workout. Besides that I love the workouts, I also love the food suggestions, and how it has a lot of health stuff like water as well all in one app..Version: 2.3.2

Applications with positive comments similar to Fitness Coach: Home Workout
Sleep Nest Positive Reviews, comments
Sleep Nest Positive Reviews

We know that falling asleep can be really hard sometimes: you don't feel relaxed enough, your mind is like a busy highwa...

Photo Studio: Picture Editor Positive Reviews, comments
Photo Studio: Picture Editor Positive Reviews

#1 photo editor & pic collage maker on mobile to share your best memories! Use more than a 1000 fonts, stickers and layo...

Second Number Positive Reviews, comments
Second Number Positive Reviews

Get your private phone number thanks to Second Number! No SIM card needed, just choose a country, an area code, a phone...

Calendar · Positive Reviews, comments
Calendar · Positive Reviews

This is the simple, thoughtful app pushing the boundaries of what you expect from your calendar: - Intuitive, beautiful...

Running Coach - Run & Walk Positive Reviews, comments
Running Coach - Run & Walk Positive Reviews

Run and walk whenever and wherever you want with your Running Coach. Set your goal, track your stats including elevation...

Meditation Nest Positive Reviews, comments
Meditation Nest Positive Reviews

The best meditation app for everybody, and for your daily wellness. Meditate for just 5 minutes per day to reduce stres...

VPN · Positive Reviews, comments
VPN · Positive Reviews

Nowadays, Privacy is a Luxury! Whenever we pay our bills, manage our bank accounts, or log in to our favorite social net...

Scanner · Positive Reviews, comments
Scanner · Positive Reviews

Scanner PDF app will maximize your document management efficiency : a mobile scanner for your smartphone, to change pape...