Farming Simulator 20 App Positive ReviewsGIANTS Software GmbH

Farming Simulator 20 Positive Reviews

4.3
4.39091 star

Total 164 Positive Reviews

Farming Simulator 20 App User Positive Comments 2022

Farming Simulator 20 app received 164 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about farming simulator 20?

Please wait! Farming Simulator 20 Facebook comments loading...



Farming Simulator 20 for Positive User Reviews

Fun game! just some minor glitchesFarming simulator 20 is definitely a change from the previous years. I love that there are hills now so the word is not all flat and grass grows on the side and it’s every where. There are some glitches thought that do effect the game experience. The two major one I’ve noticed is that the fields don’t grow together. It grows in weird blocks which can be stressful when trying to harvest but there’s still a block of crops that aren’t ready. Another one is that when planting it would not let me plant in some parts leaving block that don't have seeds no matter how many times i go through it. I’ve noticed that this happened a lot when AI helps. Other than that this game is really fun to play..Version: 1.1.3

Great game just needs some IMPORTANT features for MobilThis game is great! I’ve been playing it for a wile now and I love it. But PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE add these features to the next update. #1 A button to manually turn on the lights of a vehicle. I’ve been wanting this for a wile now because every time it turns night i have issues seeing where I’m working or the vehicle is driving because the light turn on way to late when it’s already Pitch black. #2 Please make the rearview mirrors work! Even if it’s just in the higher quality settings but I’ve been really needing them because when I’m in the cockpit view I can’t see what’s happening behind me without needing to turn around which gets annoying especially because I play in mobile. Other then that it’s a great game and I like the new Machines I add in every update..Version: 1.1.2

IPad Air 2Make it work o a iPad Air 2 so I can play but still a fun game..Version: 1.1.6

I love the gameBut can you please update the game I know you already have updated it with the new John deerEquipment but maybe a new map would be good. Also more John deer equipment would be wonderful.Version: 1.1.2

2 things neededWould like to see some shedding for machinery and frontloaders for tractors.Version: 1.1.2

Horse glitchI am just letting you guys know that there is a glitch with the horses like you the horse but when it’s in the stable it changes colours it’s really weird I sometimes get confused between the horses like it is annoying so pls fix it. Also pls add more pickup trucks/cars to the game, more combine harvesters, old tractors, more semi trucks and customisations to the vehicles .eg. you can put skinny tyres on the tractors for when you are spraying fertiliser on the field..Version: 1.1.6

All around BEST Farm Sim!I’ve been playing Farming Simulator for the past few years, the newest of the franchise is by far the best! I have it on my iPhone and also on my XBox One X! The mobile version has a few glitches like for example camera options going haywire, idk if anyone else has this problem but it’s really easy to flip the tractor on mobile and XBOX. I think you should integrate the options available on XBOX the same on the mobile game ex. Make Mods an option to add to gameplay etc. Y’all should also add more maps, the option to build barns, sheds, silos etc and also add more John Deere equipment cause that’s the best all around equipment in my opinion. Also add the option to grow and harvest timber like you had in a previous version like on the XBOX. Just more customizable options for mobile. But other than that it’s a all around great game! I’m looking forward to the upcoming updates! Keep up the great work Giants!! And as always HAPPY FARMING!!.Version: 1.1.0

Farming is goodI really like this game could you please add loader arms to put on you tractor and also add motor bikes and road train setup and also add a western star truck and a and toyota land cruiser and hilux and dodge rams and wheel loaders and chains to pull out tractors and make mud so we can get bogged and 40 feet flat bed to tow behind trucks and you can put bales on it and add bulls and cattle yard to draft the cattle in and we can make silage bales and add feed lot and excavator and add cutting horses to chase cattle on and add b double for truck and a gooseneck to put on the truck.Version: 1.1.3

More tractorsCan you put big bird in John Deere Dooley tractors and stronger tractors.Version: 1.1.10

It’s like playing farming simulator 19 on phone and more but betterWhen I looked at the pictures it looks like those game what put nice pictures and then when u play it it’s trash but this one isn’t it makes me remember the times when people played / me to the farming simulator 2013,2015 and u know it 2017 all of those games are classic I remember when YouTubers made videos about farming simulator / they still do but u should try this game and it will make u forget about 2020 it’s a 5 star game like the other ones but maybe not 2016 not much tractors anyways thank u for reading this review and have a nice day farming if u wanna play.Version: 1.1.5

Fix plz and thxHey giants. In farming simulator 20 we NEED front loaders older tractors new utes weed weaker round bailer a new map chicken farms world eait SHEDS!!!!! And I know that is a lot to ask for but it will make the game so so so much better. I hope you road this guys but PLZ at least put jn FONT LOADERS plzzzz!!!!!!! Ok bye giants keep up the good work👋.Version: 1.1.6

Please addPlease make forestry equipment and diggers plus tractors with dual wheels very good game.Version: 1.0.4

Awesome game but needs workFix road texture Bourgault bigger seeder and seedhawk New Holland combine and more B-train trailers More fields More tractors More crops Tractors with dauls.Version: 1.1.7

Very fun gameThe game is fun and all, but please bring multiplayer into the game ..Version: 1.0.1

Farm simThis is an all around great game if you are looking to pass the time!! I feel like things could be a little harder. Maybe, apply tax to crops that are sold so you don’t get the full amount or charge for hitting cars or damaging your equipment. The other thing that kinda bugs me is that the trucks tailgate can actuate in the down position but you can’t load anything into it. Maybe you could allow for the truck to pick up a hay bail so that space is not wasted and the trucks bed actually serves a purpose. I don’t understand why at the operator level you loose gas, fertilizer, whatever is in your tanks but when A.I takes over nothing is lost it’s an endless supply. Maybe have that drain down when either is used. Overall, I love this game!!.Version: 1.1.7

Need to bring a new version of farming simulator 22 to iPadNeed to bring a new version of farming simulator to iPad I really want you to add farming simulator 22 to iPad please can you bring it on iPad I really want to play the new version but I can’t and I really want a New version of farming simulator. OkSo please do this this is my request so please feel my request can you please do this I really want it I can’t get it unless you bring it to ipad and can you add an option instead of you farming can you do deliveries with FedEx and remove wage payment.Version: 1.1.10

Nice but needs more track tractorsThe game is awesome really good graphics but could you please add the John Deere 8rt.Version: 1.1.6

All this equipment and no where to putI love this game, so many nice tractors and equipment available but i am now running out of room i have 4 harvesters and 6 tractors and too many other pieces, would be nice if they updated so you could buy a bigger home farm with a building or concrete pad to park things when not in use, just turned one of my fields into that but just sayin 🤷🏼‍♀️.Version: 1.1.4

Great but missing loadsSo I think that FS20 is a very good game. Although, it gets kind of boring on your own and I’m disappointed you don’t have multiplayer plans. Also THANK YOU FOR THE CLAAS! My brother loves them and you just earned a new player. I hope FS22 will be a thing and if it will be basically make us FS19 for mobile. Thank you.Version: 1.1.0

Good, Realistic farming gameGreat game compared to the others. Graphics are superb and the definition sharp. I like how quick the crops grow including the grass. Please please fix the steering issue on the tilt function. Whenever in or around the farm house, silo, barn area the steering goes nuts. It lags terribly and I usually have to change to the slide steering option to navigate around the barnyard. The traffic issue needs to be addressed. When hitting a car in a combine or large tractor I think the farm equipment is going to win. It shouldn’t be like hitting a rock each time causing the equipment to flip. Then it is touchy to reset the farm equipment. I don’t like how you reset it and it loses its place in order when cycling through the equipment. I’d like to see a larger cultivator, or better yet a large disc or large plow added. Also a bush hog to mow the grass would be really neat. More American tractors like the IH 86 series or the JD 4000 series would be awesome..Version: 1.0.4

Great gamePlease bring out multiplayer and maybe a t7 or more new Holland.Version: 1.1.4

Best one yetI love the farm simulator franchise and think that this game is definitely the best one. With that said I think there should be a few updates. 1) I think that for your horses value to go up at all it you should reach 100% of your daily riding once you reach 100% you should be able to keep going up in percentage 120%,130% , and so on your horses value should increase with percentage 2) you should be able to lease land for a season at a time rather than just having to buy the field 3) I think that there should be multiple stores where you can buy and sell equipment some places should give you a better trade in value for different types of tractors. Otherwise it’s a great game I love to play.Version: 1.1.2

John deer gatorYou should add the John deer gator into the game and a John deer tracker with a grapple bucket.Version: 1.1.7

UpdateLove the game but would be nice to see a few things added. Would love to see some sort of sheds or something for storage would love to see Foresty equipment like previous games properly me favourite part about game. Also would be awesome to see multiplayer.Version: 1.1.6

ImprovementsI would prefer if this game would have some sort of logging equipment and buckets and booms for the tractors. Apart from all that I really like the game.Version: 1.1.2

Keeps getting better and betterVersion 1.1.5 More helpers!! Oh yes please! Liking the option to walk about. Makes it fun to hop out one vehicle and take a short walk to one within sight and climb into it as opposed to cycling through with the buttons..Version: 1.1.5

CongratulationsFarming simulator 20 is one of the best mobile farming game I’ve ever played :).Version: 1.1.10

Really good gameI love it its really good and i also put a review before this of how the harvesters were not working but it was i was doing it wrong.Version: 1.1.9

It’s better but you lost some great features.While graphics are miles ahead and I feel it is a bit more realistic when it comes to pace and general reality with farming, it does have some setbacks from previous versions. First, workers are extremely limited in what they can do. In the previous version they could drive places for you, take items to be sold, empty combines, fill tanks, fill gas, and do field work. In the new version, from what I can tell they are limited to only basic field work, which changes the gameplay a lot. Next, the help and equipment descriptions need a lot of help. I farm IRL and only play the mobile app, and the only reason I know what most of the equipment is or does is because of real life experience. With that said, some of the new brands are unfamiliar to me and require a little research, and the symbols used in the game do not necessarily make sense right away either. I do LOVE the fact that equipment is getting bigger and more complex on IOS, and that there are seemingly way more options in the new version, but please detailed descriptions. Physics have also received amazing improvements as well, and equipment behaves sort of realistically for an iOS game. Thanks for the new version, and hopefully more to come!.Version: 1.1.0

Great game and I have a few suggestions!I’ve used other versions of your FS games, and when I got a new iPad for my birthday, I purchased the FS 20 game. I really love playing FS as I live on a farm and this way I get to practice using all the machinery! I wondered if you would consider a couple of suggestions for when you do an update? 1. Is it possible to add loader arms to the store so I can use a loader to pick up bales of hay or straw to be able to feed my animals? 2. In FS 18 (on the computer version) you are able to walk around your farm and between vehicles and machines. Can this be considered for the FS 20 version (on ipad)? I think it would be fun to walk around on my farm if that is possible. 3. An option to change the Ute and truck colours / patterns would also be fun. 4. Also a round baler would be another great idea! I spend as much time on FS 20 as I can when I’m not in school. Thank you for your help..Version: 1.1.2

PleaseI think giants should update farming simulator 20 so you can do maltiplayer please.Version: 1.1.10

Awesome game butI would like to have more machines and be able to hope out of your vechile and have more towing compasiti on all machines. I am 9 years old I would love those things I just said. And my passion is farming simulator. And more cars and get motorbikes and a tractor with a bucket and forks so I can lift bales.Version: 1.1.2

Solid farming but...Ok so I own every installment from these guys on pc and mobile. This is by far the best looking mobile, the models and textures are more AAA this go. I love how the map feels big and spread out. I felt up to fs18 the map was always cramped and to much to close. Cab view is awesome. Needs a lot more equipment and bring back logging. The amount of “John Deere” equipment in the game is underwhelming for the hype put out about it I see 2 tractors and 1 harvester.....and that’s it. Not even the cotton tech has the John Deere rig. Another map maybe Europe or South America. Can’t believe this same game is $45 for Nintendo switch, not sure about that when fsnse came out a couple years ago and based on the full fs17 game with over 3 times the equipment buuuuut ok. For $7 it’s a beautiful game, at least on my iPhone 11 with maxed settings. Ok I’m done, now back to fs19 on pc lol..Version: 1.0.1

Almost perfectHonestly great game 1 thing is wrong though why does rain come so often for 20 minutes suddenly for 20 minutes I can’t harvest and I have to leave and wait for the rain to stop to do anything why is it so long.Version: 1.1.2

Really good but should addShould put more cars like chevys doges Toyota’s and fords and make it so you have to buy the waits because it just comes out of the blue and the mower attachment also it’s a good game and ride on mowers and indercaters to work and make boundary’s so you can cultivate bushes and build barns.Version: 1.1.2

Great gameGreat game, really enjoy it. Would be nice if you could have a auto drive option to drive machines across the map or between different fields.Version: 1.0.1

MultiplayerThis is a great game but I think multiplayer should be added in, I know many people who buy it if so, this would make it much more fun. Cheers.Version: 1.1.2

Brilliant game...Great game I love it always playing but now it’s starting to lag like no tomorrow and keeps crashing every time I go to load it up, think a new update is seriously needed had to start a new game but still keeps crashing other than that I can’t fault it in any way.Version: 1.1.0

Great game but...I would love if you but some sheds for the tractors so you can store them in there.Version: 1.0.3

Great gameIt is a great game but I would like to see forestry equipment and be able to build things like fences barns for cows and sheds to put machines in and front end loaders and to be able to conjoin trailers and dolly’s to make road trains and also to be able to hop out side of your vehicle and to be able to put concrete down on the ground and to be able to customise the vehicles Beside all of that it is a really good game..Version: 1.1.2

Fs20This game is great but there are some bugs that still need to be fixed, like the bales flying all over the place while unloading, I would like to see active mirrors when driving in cab view, need to see what that trailer or implement is doing behind you, scenery is a massive improvement over Fs18 and walk mode is a very nice addition as is the ability to ride horses, all in all well worth the price..Version: 1.1.5

AwsomeI hope you read this because i need you to I love playing this game but the few downsides to this is that it looks like you have a-lot of land but you only have like 20 fields to buy so that my first one The second one is that there is barely and machines well i say there isn't much but there is quiet a-lot but they could add SO MUCH MORE! My third one is i should just go get fs19 on PC because that is way more better a way more worth the money so please pretty please update it like that pretty please 🙏🏽 So here is the update list 1)add more land 2)add more machines 3)make the game worth the money like adding more updates PLEASE with the dog update aswell like that would be my dream.Version: 1.1.5

New Farming Tools and MoreI’ve seen farming simulator 2019 and it has a lot of farming tools. Why doesn’t farming simulator 2020 have a lot? It would be a better game if the developers add that one tool that lets you expand to the field, different baling technology, bigger trailers to carry more bales, more tools in general, forestry to break the trees, a workshop that lets you customize tractors etc. Adding a new crop (rice) adding airplanes that throw the rice. Maybe a bigger map like farming simulator 2019 where it has a highway or customizable map. More places to sell crops. Acually being able to walk around. More brand tractors like challenger, massy ferguson with bale forks etc. Also improving graphics a bit more if it’s possible. All of these would be really good for future updates. I really hope you developers add this..Version: 1.1.2

ReviewIt’s a great game it has amazing graphics for mobile it’s super fun I play it a lot but a few things bother me it would be great if there were front end loaders or something like that, and shedding to put your tractors in, also WE NEED MULTIPLAYER, overall it's great download it people.Version: 1.1.5

Great game.Really great game, just a bit hard to make a proper income, start off with $100k which os ok but you only make about 5k from the paddocks you start with. but very fun and quite addictive..Version: 1.1.6

Great game, needs workI’ve read some of the reviews and I personally think we should have different trucks and customizations there should be a case combine, hence it’s one of the biggest sellers, I think there should be bobcats like on console and there should be multiplayer and stuff like that, the graphics are great compared to other years, there should also be front end loader for tractors and older tractors that have no cab, there should be trailers for the trucks and flat beds that can carry gas and seed out to the tractor and planter like in farming USA. There should be bigger trucks. There should be a difference in diesel trucks and gas pulling quality speed and most importantly that bastard should role coal. And another thing you should be able to walk and enter your house. Another is have a mechanic like something could break out of the blue or anytime anywhere you would have to haul it to the shop. One of my biggest pet peeves is the vehicles rolling it is very irritating and annoying to flip them back over. Great game over all though!!.Version: 1.1.4

Adding more carsHi please add some more cars and utes in the option for them because I’m tired of the one car all the time Please add some of the cars from fs 19 like the f460 etc over all though I think it is a very good game to play and use and own Harvey Klowss.Version: 1.1.5

AwesomeSo I love the game there are just something’s I would put on there. If you did that I would give it a 5 in the review. I kind of wish there were loader arms and front stuff for tractors like buckets hay forks and stuff like that. It would also be cool if you could put a place on there to sell hay. I am on phone so I don’t know if it is different on other thing but I wish I could just do one thing with attachments. If I wanted to shut off the sprayers but not fold it in that would be awesome. Or like planting you just lift the planter in stead of folding it. I also wish there was a planting time like in real life like other farming simulators. I just wish this version was like farming simulator 19 but it does not have to be all the way. Please reply so I know..Version: 1.1.5

Please listen!!Wish you could add a tug of war option 😭😭😭 and also add extra driver options like the last few farming simulators, it would be really appreciated.Version: 1.1.5

Awesome for 10yr old budding farmer, eco?Such a realistic game, his poppy is a farmer and my son loves playing farmer in this very realistic game. One suggestion for the developers is to include a farmers impact on our living ecosystem. Looking after rivers by lowering fertiliser nitrates levels. Understand benefits and side effects of farming..Version: 1.1.6

Add maps and multiplayerThis game is absolutely amazing. It definitely needs a multiplayer though!!! And also please add massy Ferguson tractors.Version: 1.1.2

Needs a little workThis game is absolutely beautiful in the graphics department. The controls are nice. But the game is a little lacking in the sense of realism. You have the look of realism down, however the game could still use some improvements. First some turn signals and hazard lights would be very nice to see. Also working windshield wipers. And an interior that’s more alive in the vehicles. Like working speedometers and gauges. Also it would be very nice to have the option to walk about and go in your home. Vehicle customization would be a great feature to have. As well as the option to build and customize the actual environment around you. Another thing is vehicle damage. While it’s never fun to break a vehicle it still would be a very great feature. Also I would like to see the option to start up other types of company’s like mowing company’s or construction or other related things. This game has loads of potential. And you best believe I’m not getting rid of it any time soon!.Version: 1.0.4

Absolutely brilliantThis game is amazing I really appreciate the new update but you could make us walk faster nothing else’s oh and ad Massey Ferguson machines if you could do this then this would make the game Evan better it already is good so pls add those two things in the next update. Thanks.Version: 1.1.5

The game is good but I wish the map was a little bit more convenientProbably my favorite farming simulator game I wish we had logging equipment in a wish thar trees was it in a inconvenient place as a field 13 I’m hauling equipment around I always get hung on a tree the map it’s a good man but I wish there was a bigger variety of course this game is on mobile so we can’t really have that right now but I wish we had like a town in the map because the past farming simulator games I’ve played there’s at least a town in it of course this is the biggest step and then the farming simulator mobile game play but I really can’t complain about these flaws because of course it’s a whole lot better than it used to be all I Gotta do right now is just hopeFarming simulator 22Has some good farming equipment hopefully some logging equipment will be in the game and possibly a town but I got a wait two more years leading that bad though still best for me simulator game for mobile right now.Version: 1.1.3

ForestryI think forestry equipment should be added to that game.Version: 1.1.5

So satisfyingOne of the most pleasing mobile games I’ve ever played. A well thought through mixture of slow methodical manual effort and grander strategic automation. It is simple in the basic contracts and vastly complex once you get into the macro management of your stock, economy and crop rotation. There is plenty of depth to enjoy here and I’ve personally found it very relaxing during the COVID lockdowns. My only tip for the developers would be to have more information in the help pages and perhaps more tutorial options for some of the items you only start to progress onto later in the game (such as animal management). Thanks for a great game and a decent last update too. Keep them coming!.Version: 1.0.4

Pretty good so farI like how realistic it is with over 100 different vehicles to choose from. Can be a little slow at the start but after playing for a week or so more things are needed to be done so keeps you busy. Tutorial could be a bit longer and show how to do more things. But overall I really like the game..Version: 1.1.2

EngineCôte à côte.Version: 1.1.9

Hours of fun gamingI love this game it’s one of the best and play it all the time however I have found lately there seems to be a wee bug or something ! When unloading the bailer trailer the bales fly every where it’s frustrating can someone have a look at this ! Still 5 stars as it’s a great game and the best farming simulator on iOS.Version: 1.1.6

Great Game Play Needs RefinementsI will always be a fan I own all years and versions across all device platforms. This one Farming Simulator 20 is pretty hard to beat for a mobile app!! If I have any complaints it is that there is no way to reset a vehicle or implement once it tips or falls over or gets stuck in bad situations without selling the item at a loss and repurchasing it. Which wouldn’t be to bad but if the item is say a “cotton bale trailer” with $100k+ worth of cargo and you sell it to remove it from said precarious situation The cargo is let in the very same situation with no way to retrieve it. Yes most of the time you can get creative and find ways to roll implements back over but it would be nice to have a way to rescue or reset vehicles or implements. Also there is a glitch with the terrain that makes large blocks of ground cover turn grey and flicker rapidly. It doesn’t seem to affect the crop quality or appearance just a little bit of OCD irritation. Thanks Giant Software absolute Home Run!!!! I sincerely hope for new updates and maybe new vehicles?!?!?!.Version: 1.1.7

GreatA really great game and with a few more features could really be excellent it would be really great to have customisable control schemes as well as a few more controls such lowering equipment as it is very annoying to have to completely fold everything every time u turn and so on.Version: 1.0.1

PlzWould you be able to add some different types of big tractors and could you plz and some different types of new holland and John deer harvesters . Could you add some more fields because there a bit small compared to the ones on Xbox and stuff Could you add some different types of. Cultivators and John Deere Cedars could you also add Big bud and have the fields Circular and all kinds of different shapes could you add ploughs.Version: 1.1.0

Great game you can finally get out of the trucksBuitiful game.Version: 1.1.5

Good, but needs an update...I think they should add a campsite and a camper and maybe have people walking on the side of the roads. And a city would be nice, please add the campsite tho, pls?! Updates needed: -Can build your own buildings -More cars (Ford F150, Dodge Ram etc) -A campsite and camping vehicles (a camping trailer, a camper, and a Jeep) - more forest vehicles (tree cuter, semi trailer that can transport logs, a stump remover (the wood you will collect from the trees can be used to make your own buildings)) - a plow (to plow make your own fields and paths) -a city that you can sell your crops animal products etc) - make it so you can play multiplayer and get out of your tractor car truck etc -and dogs! We need dogs! (Golden german and ummmmm, I don’t know Thanks a lot if you add them My hands are soooo tired from typing this up, lol.Version: 1.1.2

It’s a good game not going to lieIt’s good but there are some things that need to fix like when u flip and u You get it stuck between something u can’t really get out so like add a response button like in settings. I think there’s need some more and cheaper John Deer. There needs to be more cars and trucks I like the one but more cars would be nice. And my friend said the disk needs to be a little bigger not (going to lie) and a bigger seeder Plus more stuff. And more money like 200k that would be better. The map could be bigger and if u can see the people when they walk out. And add more places like in fs19 like by barns and homes and mods. That all the stuff that I think could be better but it’s still a game and still up. Thxs for the devs for this game easy game easy money to spend on this game..Version: 1.1.5

Great game butI would definitely like to see some modifications for tractors and other vehicles. Would also like to see a multiplayer game mode. But otherwise awesome..Version: 1.1.5

Good game just a little buggyI was really excited to open this game for the first time and to play it. I skipped over farming simulator 18 but did play 16. I love the graphics and and vehicles they added but was disappointed when I found out you can’t sell trees. I was also disappointed that you couldn’t buy the Big New Holland Harvester or the Case Harvester. I was reading comments saying that when you mow a grey spot would show up I haven’t mowed. I got this grey spot from accidentally cultivating outside of field 1 and it hasn’t gone away since. The rain it is no joke I see why they got rid of withering it would be so unfair for how long it os even on the timescale set to x45 it still takes 5 to 10 minutes..Version: 1.1.6

Love with exceptions…4th FS!So far I’ve bought the last 4 versions. The previous two I played the most. Addictive but limited. This version came out very strong. Sadly it took a while for key improvements and some cooler new equipment. The biggest problem was the very difficult and slow process to earn $$$ and you end up buying it. Then the frustrations. No way to haul wool in large quantities to keep up with top production. And the biggest frustration is the graphics are all messed up and looks like your driving on blank screen under the details. Seems like this was given up on as an App until the next version comes out. Which I hope is soon and I will totally buy. 4.5⭐️.Version: 1.1.8

Loving itI love the more realistic feel of the game. First person view, and the ability to walk around is great. I love that the game takes a long time to progress, and the nature sounds when you are walking around is awesome..Version: 1.1.7

Visual issue and crashingHello first I want to say this is still a great game but you need to fix something it has todo with the John Deere S790 header, The John Deere 645FD the harvesting animation when you go to harvest Wheat for example the animation shows on the unloading side of the combine. The animation is where the reels animation pushes the crop down to get in to the header. I’m a John Deere fanboy and it’s kind of a buzz kill to see that. I’m sure there’s a reason. But I don’t know if you can move to the right a little bit. Last but not least for me to get into the game I have to delete it to actually get in to my saves. I’m able to get in to the Home Screen but when I go to load the game it crashes but after I deleted it and reinstalled it works. This started to happen after the latest Apple IOS update. Please reply to my comment I really love this game I have about 325 hours in it already and I’m on my way to 400. Please please fix it..Version: 1.1.3

Great game, Bad port.I love this game! I can play this game at a smooth frame rate, but it is very battery demanding, however that’s not much of an issue because I usually play while my phone is plugged in. Even though this game is great, it’s not the farming simulator that I know, love, and have 70+ hours on. But I feel as if I’ve been somewhat scammed. Sure the key things are there but here are some things missing that should be added: -Logging: there is no logging! Aka my favorite thing to do! -More locations: this version has one location. You can’t change. Sure it’s alright but I want variety. -Terrain editor: You don’t like that hill over there? Good luck getting that removed. -No custom building placement: The game comes with all the buildings you will need like animal pens and such, but they are quite far apart. -TRAINS!!: I loved the trains in the base game! It just gave me a more authentic feel. -Advanced Graphics Settings: Sure there are pre-sets that work ok, but there are some things I would like to change. -No custom difficulty: When you start a new save, you are automatically given a plot of land, 2 tractors, a harvester, and $100,000. I wish you could only start off with $1,000,000 and no land so you can buy the things you will need. -Multiplayer: I just wanna farm with my friends :( -And no built in mod menu As well as the visual bugs like the missing texture chunks. Is the game good, yes. Is it Farming Simulator. No..Version: 1.1.6

Love the game but needs some changesI am giving it 5 stars because all previous years have been awesome and I know after a few changes this will be also. That being said here our a few things I don’t like. After playing and saving, the equipment is not where I left it. Also if I have someone hired and come back to the game I shouldn’t have to go through each piece of equipment and rehire them. Needs to be prices on the fields. Need to be able to go to the map like in 18 to move equipment around.I do not like having to toggle through every piece of equipment. Need to be able to hire helpers to deliver crops. Lights need to be brighter on equipment at night. I hope after a update some of these problems will be resolved..Version: 1.0.1

Best Farm Sim on IPadHaving had previous versions, this is the best version I’ve had on IPad by far!. I have had this game since release date and as of writing this review there are still some bugs (eg - amazone seeder never runs out of fertilizer or seed) but there are regular updates. The help file is not that helpful, so it’s just a matter of trying things and finding how things work. (eg - hay and straw can be sold but only at one sales point and yes you can rescue rolled vehicles). More implements would be great, but my biggest request would be a way to set how fast time progresses as it is very fast moving to me and it would be great to just take your time and relax :).Version: 1.0.3

Best farming game there isThe farming sim title has been home to dozens of amazing and ground breaking games, and fs20 fails to disappoint. The most graphically stunning farming simulator game in mobile, farming sim 20 is truly awe inspiring to play. The gameplay is amazing, with multiple fields and over a hundred machines and tools. This game will lead to hours of fun. Giants software, I would like to see a deeper coustimization of vehicles such as modifications and paint. More features, such as forestry, plowing and contracts would be absolutely amazing. Above all else, I would like to see mod hub support to REALLY make this game spectacular. As always, thanks for this AMAZING game and keep on updating :D I have more ideas for updates lol: the ability to place sheds, silos, etc. also, lime, weeding, crop destruction and other features that have to do with crops. Please add the big bud 747 and other large tractors..Version: 1.1.2

Needs improvementsBe nice if you could send workers to deliver goods to drop off locations. Behind able to expand field would also be nice..Version: 1.1.7

UpdateLove the game I play it a lot, can we please the 8400R John Deere with duals all the way around and like 500hp.Version: 1.1.10

Great gameBest FS yet, just needs Forestry I reckon :).Version: 1.0.2

Best Mobile GameFarming Simulator 20 is a big improvement from FS18. The graphics are incredible for a mobile game but, there is a couple of things that need improvement. The crops grow way to quick, there is not much baling technology, and it would be good to sell hay and straw. It would be nice to see more equipment like harvesters. But beside those things it’s a very good game.Version: 1.0.3

Really great but...The game itself is great but it is to hard to make a good profit and the machines are over priced for how much you earn. For example, I bought the bailer and it cost $105,000 which sounds about right but in reality you only start with $100,000 and you only earn about $5,000 per field so it’s had to make a reasonable amount of money. But then again the graphics are really good and the farming is realistic (although the first seeder you get never runs out of seeds) and I think it’s a really good app all in all. I’m temped to buy cash but I’m not sure it’s worth it, in the next update make me blown away so I buy cash. Also I would really like to see some multiplayer action because the game is good and realistic but it can get a little boring just farming by yourself do plz in the next update can we have that! Thanks: Levi Ps. Please respond developer.Version: 1.1.0

Developers please respond.Really good game to play graphics are ok and the quality is good for a mobile version. Row crops especially cotton you can see when harvesting it only can take 4 rows at a time instead of 6 which is the required amount but it doesn’t bother me that much because I still get a good profit. Also the third person view isn’t enough width to run the Amazon’s seeder. I do like to drive the tractors and farm without workers but is really difficult to fit the seeder on screen. I hope that this is something that could be improved in an upcoming update..Version: 1.1.4

Good game but....This game is the best farming game I have but it needs more like multiplayer because once someone has got everything the game gets boring and they quit because there is nothing to do. And have a chat bar at the top left hand side so you can tell the person your playing with what to do. and some new machines like front loaders on tractors and new seeders, cultivators, round balers, tractors, harvesters, small vehicles like bobcats and fork lifters for bales and wool pallets, Truck trailers for bales and wool pallets, and new crops like sugar cane. A great update would be that there are more then one map. And maybe you could walk around in the person. The game needs so new thing otherwise it gets boring and nobody wants to play it. Other then that it is a good game..Version: 1.1.4

Machine shedsNext update can you please add big sheds around the map to store machine and implements Can you also make it that you can tow more then one trailer and have it so you can tow a seeder a cultivator. Can you add a John Deere sprayer (6040) and a John Deere Gator. Thank you.Version: 1.1.8

Multiplayer, Toyotas and Massey FergusonsI have had this game since release, a choice of multiplayer and Toyotas 100% to keep this game running. We need more John Deeres and this time I'd like to see a Massey Ferguson because all other I.O.S. FS has had Massey Ferguson tractors, except FS20. This game would make a top hit for the franchise of FS evolution... Please make Multiplayer, TOYOTA'S and MASSY fergusons... Kind reguards. Jack.Version: 1.1.4

BatteryThe game is great but the game drains to much battery.Version: 1.1.5

Nice game but needs a lot more addsI like this game really a lot, but I have all fields, all of John Deere’s line up of equipment bought, I have maxed cattle, I have done about every crop there is on this game, corn and soybeans do not get old by all means, but I honestly would like more combines, tractors, trucks, trailers, antique tractors from the 1930s and to the early 2000’s, round bails, longer truck trailers and a lot more of brands in this game needs to be introduced. But this getting boring, I really came to this game to start a Case IH battalion and farm, and there was only the tractor that was a case is the 7240, which you start out with, which is disappointing but better than nothing. Logging would be really cool introduced into the woods of Ravenport, and expand the map please, If the map would be 4x bigger and cattle pasture would be introduced, this would be a overall great game for a iOS phone, I’m not doubting this all can’t be done, but I would like to see it be done. Thanks.Version: 1.1.4

Fs29It’s a great game but I wish there was some class equipment in the game and it had front loader tractors, forestry, sheds and the option to customise your tractors e.g: dule wheels, row crops,ect.Version: 1.0.4

More controls PleaseAdded walking around super, now if we could operate lights, beacons , indicators as well as the option to unfold equipment before use rather than just on or off makes lining up with spraying awkward and time consuming with it folding in and out every time, Graphics are great just lacks a little realism.Version: 1.1.5

Farming simulatorThis game is literally just like 19 but fits in your pocket, great job giants.Version: 1.1.7

Good game but needs some workI have been an avid farming simulator player for years not only on the console but on mobile as well. The game has come a long way in a short time and this one is no different. There are a few bugs I have noticed and a few things I’d like to see change. One thing I noticed is when you hire a worker at night the lights don’t turn on. I would like to see more maps to choose from and some more John Deere equipment options the equipment selection is quite limited especially when you are just getting started. I also noticed that the yield of almost all the crops is very low I picked 3 fields of soybeans and it didn’t even fill my wagon I fertilized and everything so not sure if it’s a bug or just a design goof. Other than that I haven’t seen any reason not to play and enjoy the game I will continue to play in hopes that updates will continue to come in to improve on the few things that need improvement. Great graphics too comparing from where the mobile version started its super impressive!.Version: 1.1.3

Great gameI love this game, but some more trailer options would be great, like a flat top that can cart more wool bales and maybe the ability to pull more than one trailer using a dolly to make Australian style road trains, also more AI helpers would be good at times, and maybe some bigger fields added to the map, other than that it’s really good Dave.Version: 1.1.10

Great game just needs workOk, love the game it’s far better than the previous titles with the graphics and such but some things need to be worked out like how you can’t check the price of the field before you buy it you have to have enough money first before you can see how much it actually costs that needs to be fixed and in the console and pc versions of the game (although this isn’t a bug) you can add things onto your vehicles such as bigger tires, different engine conversions and paint jobs before you buy it I think that definitely needs to come back cause my Lizard pickup (practically a Ford) you can buy in the game is just solid white and so are the rims I would love to change the truck to black or something with chrome rims and btw there needs to be a chrome option in both mobile and console versions of the game I think that would add a lot to it and I hope this review changes these little things but all in all it’s a great game definitely recommend it for 7 bucks its just got its bugs like everything else that’s all it literally just came out so it’s not gonna be perfect quite yet.Version: 1.0.1

Great gameI read some of comment and saw so many hates. However, I ignored all of them and still downloaded the game and it was what I expecting! Graphic are great, game play is fun and works so smoothly I get 60 FPS without drop sweat. However, after playing for 15mintues my battery drops down faster than any apps for example in 1 hour I lose about 20-30% which is too much in my opinion compare to call of duty mobile. Also the rain is too long and does not let you harvest your crops so I had to drive around for good 30 minutes before being able to play.Version: 1.0.4

Excellent except the last updateSuperb game that I spend many hours playing, so much fun and a simplified gameplay experience compared to console/PC versions which in some ways is not a bad thing. Loses a star because of the last update which was really quite bad. The new bale trailer doesn’t unload properly and there are now graphical glitches with the way the ground is displayed that weren’t there before. Once these issues are fixed it will be back to 5*! Hey Giants, test your updates better before releasing them as there is no going back for users!.Version: 1.1.6

Not at the expectations for a 2020 gameGraphic is great, I can play at very high without any problem. I don’t understand why so limited vehicles, tractors and harvesters. Honestly most of the tractors I don’t find them useful because most of the tools require low bhp or high bhp. For example I don’t see why I should spend money on that John Deer of 300 bhp because I don’t have at what to use it. Most of tractors are very close in power. The harvesters only 3. Why? The game must be bigger? So what? I have 512 gb memory. There’s games with 3 times bigger memory then this game and are more fun and also for free. Honestly Giants you can do more then this. Right now FS20 is not worthing the money. Prices for crops are to low compared with FS 18 and we need too much time to earn some money to make upgrades. Add more vehicles, tools and harvesters like in PC version, expand the map more, make it more exciting, bring it much closer of PC version. Make it worth. Cheers..Version: 1.0.1

Silage, GrazingI think silage would be an awesome way to make money, feed sheep and cows. The other thing is letting your sheep, cows or even pigs graze on the meadows now I don’t know how you would do it but it’s just a suggestion because then you wouldn’t have to mow,Tedder,windrow and bale because that equipment is expensive. Another thing is online multiplayer! We NEED it, it would make the game so much better and you would have more sales because my friends don’t want to get it because there’s no multiplayer. And lastly is building sheds, houses, barns and to have the ability to get out of your tractor. Now I know this is a lot but I just had one more thought which is choosing the difficulty like in farming simulator 16. Thank you if you have got to the end and I know it’s a lot to ask but I would be a whole lot better. (Ps love the graphics haha).Version: 1.1.0

What you need to add to the gameThe than that you need to add to the game is a swatter and you should add a round bailer not just a square bailer and you should add the forester. Then you should add trackers with a front ladder and you should add a flatbed for the tracker. Then you should add houses and you should be able to sleep and you have your own hose and a place for trackers to be stored at. Then you should add pets then you should add alfalfa for the swather then bail it for the horse and cows then you should make it more realistic then you should add a flatbed for the hay then you should add a barn to store the hay at then you should add other people so then you can talk to them and then you should be able to sell your land if you want to my grandma and grandpa are farmers and my mom I help them with the farm when they need it. It is all the time so that is why you should be able to help other if they need it and you should add a bigger map for us to use..Version: 1.0.4

Needs updates, but overall a great gameLove the game but need improvements. First you’re should be able to walk around. Next you need storage for your equipment and maybe some flatbed trailers and gooseneck trailers too. It would be nice if we could have dogs and pets. John Deere should be a bigger part of this game. A bigger map and should be able to go into a house and sleep and have a family. Ford pickups should be included with bale beds. We should have round balers and not just square balers. Loaders should be on some tractors. You should be able to talk to neighbors and sell fields or ranches and you could move to a new house. You should put multiplayer in and you should herd in cattle in your trailers and not just drive right up and they load. Overall it needs to be more realistic and you should have a town. You should be able to crack and dent stuff. I want to actually wreck or hit a car cause they are as hard as a rock and won’t move when you hit them. You should be able to build barns and get hurt. We should have something called a farm off.I am a farmer myself and this would be a big upgrade to your game.Version: 1.0.3

Not a bad gameNot that bad of a game, very faithful to the console and pc versions, my only complaint/critique is that I think there should be more equipment. What I mean is that it’s only the really expensive machines where as on console there’s low priced medium priced and then the expensive machines where on this port it’s just 4 combines that are all ludicrously expensive when starting with a small row new holland combine. I also think there should be different crops like add the grape harvester and planter for more variety and to add the older small tractors like old case variants or like Big Bud tractors and sprayers and such. Just more equipment and things to do instead of just grinding soybeans and high paying crops to get the bigger and better equipment would just be a good addition. But all in all, good game, just needs more content but other than that it’s solid.👌🏻.Version: 1.1.2

Great gameLove this game, but please add more equipment like the the X9 John Deere combine or the 9250 case combine!!! And PLEASE make it so you can have more then 4 helpers...PLEASE...!!!.Version: 1.1.4

It’s a good game I like itTo me it is fun.Version: 1.1.5

Amazing game !!!!!I love the compatibility with iOS the graphics are awesome and the fact you have can view is even better I’m looking forward to further iOS farming simulator games due to the amazement of this one I believe the fact that there are no bank loans makes it feel a bit unreal if they could add in bank loans to fs22 or even a future up date that would be amazing for all so this is an game and I hope you like it too.Version: 1.0.1

Good but...FS20 is the best fs game on iPad but there is a lot of glitches 1 I tipped my tractor and I couldn’t get back up so I had to sell my tractor do then be able to buy another one and then I did the other one again with a different player on the back so it was very annoying but also please add multiplayer that’s all I want is bug fixes and multiplayer.Version: 1.1.2

I’m kind of upsetI was expecting way more. I mean I just spent $6.00 and I was really hoping for the ability to add mods. If they could add that and the ability to do most of the things you could on computer and most of the things that were in the 2019 version. Other than that great game, love it, just wish there were the options computer gets. Or I would be good if there was a computer version that you could get on the Apple App Store. Anyway great game for mobile, just wish you can make it so I can get it on my MacBook Pro. Oh and another things that would be nice would be logging like the 2018 version. But overall, great game. Also, everything I said above , ignore please, I am going to buy farming sim 2019 so I can get mods and stuff. It’s also probably much MUCH easier on my Mac. Thanks for the great game!.Version: 1.1.6

Fs 20Hey. This game is amazing in my thoughts. Some things I would like though is having loaders attachments, to most of the tractors. Having round bales. So a round bailer, trailer ect. Some type of logging so some type of logging trailer or whole truck system. Bigger bale trailers so when you have a big amount to do at one time you can get it done quicker Other then That it is amazing. I would love to see something like this come to the game.Version: 1.1.2

MultiplayerThank you to everyone who made this game and I just want to say that I would like multiplayer please on there, my sibling isn’t happy that it isn’t on there. I have an amazing world and I just would like multiplayer, I wouldn’t waste your time working on it. Thanks -WoidtDisney07.Version: 1.0.3

Love the gameI love FS 20 just can u add logging and make it so u can get government subsidy and make it so u can set money before u make a world.Version: 1.1.10

Nice but ! please read this it’s short!.Would like vehicle start up capabilities ( interaction!.) .....And longer roads too more realistic! ............................... But u know this is my first day so this gal is not complaining yet! I will get round to that when the harvest is done 👩🏻‍🦳🤚🏻 Oh and some wild life a camera and a drone is all seeya later?..Version: 1.1.5

More thingsMultiplayer ,bulldozers loaders diggers , construction machines ,sheds and a maze pit ,forestry and tractors with loader Would make the game way better.Version: 1.0.3

Love it butThis game is great and I love it, but I think you could optimise it for the iPhone XR more. I just have these boarders around the app screen. I know you can’t really have it extending beyond the notch, but at the bottom and right of the screen, it could be extended slightly, just a little suggestion..Version: 1.0.3

So realisticBest Game Ever , Better than Fs19.Version: 1.0.1

Just a few touch upsThis game is so much Better than the previous mobile FS games but just needs a few things to to make it even greater. One is that it would be nice to have some shedding or a different layout of the sheds so you utilise more of the space and also equipment sheds so you don’t have to leave all your machinery lying out side .It would also be good if you could add in Tele handlers or loader options for the tractors. But over Giants have done a amazing job with this game👍💯.Version: 1.0.4

Update for modsI wish that giants updates it so you can use mods on iPhone.Version: 1.1.5

Great game just needs moreGreat game I play it everyday. However it just needs more to it, more realism. Add more and freshen up the games after a while it gets kinda old. Add stuff like forestry equipment, and quests. Quests like build things, such as building or trucks. Or just that as in general. And maybe a life for the farmer first person perspective and a family. I’ve seen other comments that say around the same thing like adding flat beds and such better balers. If you can add things like these then people will be enjoying the game and playing it more. Just a suggestion devs. Keep doing awes9me thing and hope In the next update things get freshen up..Version: 1.1.0

THIS GAME IS GREAT BUT SOME THINGS THAT SHOULD BE ADDED PLZFarming Simulator 20 is awesome. I have been playing it for a while and I have been playing farming simulator 19 on my gaming PC too. But some things I would add to farming simulator 20 on mobile is: Multiplayer, Where you can get out of your vehicle and, Controller support so you can play with friends play with a controller for those controller players and more of an open game so people will love it just as much as the awesome 2019 version thanks Giants. PLZ MAKE A BIG UPDATE FOR US FARMING FANS Thanks..Version: 1.1.4

Good overall but needs multiplayerThis game was at a good price. One downfall of this is that they don’t have multiplayer.Version: 1.1.9

Tractor man 123Hi this is the best game I have ever played it gust needs some improvements like front loaders,massy ferguson tractor,better pick up truck and expand the map that is it form me thank u for the game ✌️👍❤️as u can tell I am a farmer oh and one mor thing can u Mack it so u can get the cows in the field with fences around them like FS 19.Version: 1.1.5

Good but needs to update to the newer iPhonesI like the game but the game needs to fit the whole screen on Iphone 11.Version: 1.0.4

AMAZING gameTris game is sooo fun! The helps on it are really helpful and I love that there was a machine for everything. But here are some ideas you could add to the game: 1. Make it so you can walk out of your machine and around the farm on foot. 2. Can we please be able to get inside our house and go to sleep? 3. It would be fun to have dogs, cats, chickens and goats in fs20. Please add at least one of these ideas and especially idea no.2?Amazinf game highly recommended for people who love farming!👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼😃😃😃.Version: 1.1.4

GreatI am very impressed with This game as there are problems Where is Forestry,Multiplayer Front Loaders they are my big dislikes there are a few glitches like my header cone got stuck in a building and tractors in grain haulers and I play on my phone and have got a iPad mini why isn’t it on that Great game much better with improvements and maybe put some more vehicles maybe for a start with a bit more money as with wages can cost a lot hopefully u can improve it a bit more as it is a really good game.Version: 1.1.7

Great game👍Fs 20 has blown me away with it’s amazing graphics, an unbelievable amount of highly detailed machinery for a mobile game & it’s range of different activities. My one really big problem with the game is the steering, it’s sooo sensitive & can actually make it kinda stressful to drive in this game, pls add options for sensitivity for steering. But all in all a rly good game, great job giants.Version: 1.1.5

Need more machinery!4 wheel drive tractors, blades, snow, even older tractors like allis chalmers, dulley tractors, more disks, make the game like the computer game, more updates, maybe some vintage machinery, old school, more vehicles to! Thanks, oh zoom booms, add shops to store equipment, a bale yard would be nice, oh and open up the game layout, make it so we can drive around more towns, dual tires to put on tractors.Version: 1.1.5

Great Game, but needs multiplayerThis is an excellent game to play and everything is so much more realistic. There are plenty of machines, animals and much more. But it needs multiplayer in it. I downloaded his game thinking that I could start a game with my brother and play together, but when we got on, there was no option to play together. Having multiplayer creates a whole new world of fun and the farm is a lot more productive. Also, the space between all the animals is too far and I always forget to feed them. Also, there are no sheds to park machinery anywhere and it makes the whole farm really messy. Thanks, from Jack.Version: 1.1.0

Very fun, one problem though…This game is very fun and much more graphically improved compared to previous versions. So far I’m loving it, I really like that you can walk around and even jump! These things weren’t possible in the other mobile FS titles, because you were bound to your vehicles. It’s nice that FS 20 is more like the PC and console ones that I play as well. I have noticed a fairly bad graphical glitch though. When using the grass mower tool or a large seeder sometimes as the tractor drives of the field it will create a large grayish white square or rectangle one the ground… You can see the ground texture is gone but the plants that were growing on it are still there and moving with the wind. This strange defect does not go away between play sessions and also carries over to other devices. I have noticed others mentioning this bug too. Please fix this Giants because you have a very awesome game here. :) Thanks for listening! I’m playing on an iPad 8th gen and an iPhone XR by the way. Thanks again..Version: 1.1.6

More mapsI love the game but can you add different maps so we can pick.Version: 1.1.5

GreatI honestly think this could only get better with tree chopping and then the game would be perfect.Version: 1.1.5

👍🏻Great game I love it so much but there’s only one thing that the fuel is not reilistic which is kinda annoying and one other thing we need a front loader in this game with a flat bed trailer to load the bales on. Also we need MORE tractors combines and more cars and stuff because when all my tractors and combines are working I like driving round in my pick up truck (which don’t get me wrong is a great car) but we need more..Version: 1.1.3

Farm Simulator ReviewI love the farming simulator franchise and have owned all the mobile ones for sure and a couple on the console. They are all great games and enjoy playing them. So far I am loving FS20M it looks great and plays great just the way I would expect. The things I would change however is they need to add multiplayer back like they had in FS14M & FS16M. Like come on this is 2020 and we don’t have multiplayer but 2014 did, like really? I’d greatly appreciate if I could get a update too where I can have more then 4 AI helpers, just too few for the size of the map. Last of all it would be cool if they would bring logging back like in FS16M but I understand that would a bit of challenge. Other then those few small complaints I love the game and plan on continuing to play and buying the next one when it comes out. THANK YOU..Version: 1.1.2

Gym NasiumLook, overall, FS 20 with no iPhone Manuel to go by. For my old self. It’s awesome. Takes me back and I love it. Would I like more? Duh !!! More field land, an 8550 Alice Chalmers four-wheel-drive twin stack tractor like I use to run with 8 tires. Even though John Deere is my favorite. A way to clean brush up and clear land. A normal grain truck with capability to pull the grain wagon and other stuff too. The wool trailer should haul hay and straw plus a cotton bale. I ran a New Holland Loader Cruiser and I could dump hay or strew wherever I wanted to. Need buildings to put equipment in. What would really be cool is if we had our own cropduster we could fly to put out fertilizer or seed the fields. However that fertilizer gimmick doesn’t work for me. You let me put manure on the fields out here, look out. I’ve about stopped spray applications. But still. Fs20 Rocks. Simple as that. GN.Version: 1.1.9

PlzCan you add more car and stuf🥺 and multiplayer 🙏also when can we go over the bridge I’m want to get over there.Version: 1.1.10

Great gameLove the fs series. Only really started playing when 19 went free on PlayStation but can’t put it down. Really enjoyed playing 16 on mobile as it was free as well. Though I’d purchase this one and was not at all disappointed. My only gripe is that the auto drive function for selling and cleaning etc has been removed. I really liked that as It meant I could do the actual farming work and let the worker do the hauling..Version: 1.1.3

Farming simulator 2sLove the game, it’s a lot of fun played it for many hours until for some reason all my vehicles changed to inside cabin view and I can’t see how to change it back ? Can someone help!.Version: 1.1.9

Amazing gameThis game would definitely be my favourite to play. It’s an amazing game, it’s pretty well realistic and lots of fun machines. The only problem I have is that there’s no tractors with front end attachments so I can have hay forks and id like to be able to hook more then one Wilson grain trailer up together, so consider putting them in the next update. Cheers.Version: 1.1.6

AddCase ih !!!!!!.Version: 1.1.10

Good game but a few featuresI’d write it five stars if we had some different maps and maybe tractor forks and maybe logging thanks not much for me that’s all I really want to the game except that it would be five stars.Version: 1.1.7

Case Ih plantersAdd more caseIH equipment.Version: 1.1.10

UpdateI think giant should update it so you can have multiplayer and get out of the car.Version: 1.0.3

Awesome but not there yet...It is absolutely great , but, there is no access to in-game purchases. So I highly recommend buying this because it is definitely the best one I have played ‘cause I’ve played fs14, fs 16, fs 18 and now fs20 personally I think this one is the best. It is so realistic! The farming equipment is intensely impressive if you ask me. But, Giants, you need an update so you can do in-app purchases. So yeah download it and help Giants to release updates because a few updates and this one will be absolutely fantastic, perfect and just absolutely great. I honestly love 💕 this game it is absolutely great and to you out there you should buy it , it is just so great I cannot even explain how good it is. Like I said it will be perfect with a few updates... That is all I have to say so Giants make it so farming dreams come to life..Version: 1.0.1

Love this gameI’ve played this game since 2016, and every version has improvements and new twists to the game play, as well as improvements to the graphics. This version is visually a big step up from previous versions, especially the 3D effects. It also offers more crops, more machinery, and more animal species. New in this version is the weather, which may limit the time one has for harvesting (as in the real world). It seems that it’s a little bit harder to get ahead without spending additional coin (purchased through the App Store) than previous versions, but it’s doable with a little perseverance - and that’s what the game is about anyway..Version: 1.1.4

Very good, but can improveI really like this game. I think FS20 is better (but different) to FS18, but I do like them both for various reasons. To the developer, it would be good if the following can be reviewed/added please: 1) Still some glitches when using the app, in that the frame skips, so it’s not as smooth. 2) Make it possible to chain link trailers/tippers, like in FS19, as this does not seem possible to do in FS20. 3) The rain, although annoying sometimes, could do with having an option to switch off the weather. 4) Add the option to hire a worker to deliver grain to a silo/shop. 5) Add more realism to the game i.e. vehicles need water, oil to run, and maybe a periodic service/tyre changes based on mileage? I will still keep playing this game, as I do like it. Thanks..Version: 1.1.0

HatLove this game all ways fun to play but can we get some better things involving hay like a trailer that connects to a truck that picks them up or a track that can load them pls thank u.Version: 1.1.2

Please read this 👏🤘Hi I wish you can live in a house and own a dog and when i mean live in a house like go in side. I wish you can get bulldozers and wheel loaders and you can own shops and design your cars and trucks and get case 235 garden tractor and the rest and get buildings to place down and painting like change grass to gravel and allow to put mods in. Thanks for reading love your games this is the only game I love out of all the games that other people made. I wish it was like fs 19 on the computers. Thanks kind regards..Version: 1.1.0

Hats offFirst I would like to say that I have played all the FS games from 14 now on 20. I like them all be it that 20 is the best in my opinion. Life like when the tractors hit bumps and hills and fades into night back to day time. What is outrageous is some of the reviews. Like why don’t you make it so we can crash into cars and dent up the tractors or why don’t you make it so we can go into the house and go to bed or why don’t you make it so we can sell our land to grandma and grandpa. Yadiyadayada!! If you want to crash your tractor up and get dents on it then get a demolition derby sim or if you wanna sell your land to grandma get sim city. This is a farming sim. You till you plant you harvest and if you wanna try raising farm animals well that’s there to. All the rest is nonessential. Hats of to the creators of the FS series. Excellent work and can’t wait to see more. Have a blessed day..Version: 1.1.2

Awesome game but needs workThe game is great but it has some glitches which need working on for example the workers do not use lights at night which I find very annoying because when you go to empty the harvester with the trailer it is hard to see the harvester also I would like to increase the amount of light the vehicles give of. Thanks For ur time..Version: 1.1.2

Feel like I’m in the game. Just AMAZINGFor starters if had farming simulator 18 and it was very good just needed work but this is just to good like the graphics are AMAZING and in FS18 you couldn’t flip or go first person or walk then I saw this and I said why not and I was amazed on how good the graphics are I mean how just how and I tried going first person by double tapping and it worked and I tried flipping and it worked and in the old one it loaded the tractor/vehicle on the flatbed thing so I thought it would do it for me and I didn’t like it loading it on for so I got in and drove up and I waited for a while so I thought it was glitched so I restarted everything and it did the same to I just floored it and I actually had to load it myself and it was amazing and btw I like doing things myself but when I figured out that it had a helper feature I could get more things done and the BEST part You can ride horses and I LOVED this so I just want to say congratulations on this bc great job on the graphics.Version: 1.1.6

Fs 20I think giant should make it multiplayer and make it like fs 19 where you can pickup things with your hands and make it so you can get inf money and so you can get more cars and buildings that you can go into. That’s my suggestion for a update!.Version: 1.1.5

ModificationsGive more modifications in game like in tractors like duel tires or chain crew tires in tractors add more machines other wise all game are perfect fully satisfied game well played running game one most importantly please add multiplayer it’s important other wise game is boring without multiplayer want more machinery like tractors or more hurry up guys want more update.Version: 1.1.3

Good but what?!OK so it’s true the game is great!But, I have this on my PS4 it’s completely different you can’t customize the color of your vehicles why can’t you please don’t pens for animals I can’t figure out how to start from scratch on A new farm and first of all how do I even get to the horses!? Now The game is well,… Confusing since were on mobile not all the controls are the same I’ve learned to sort of get the controls but I’m still concerned on why is completely different from the PS4 version I can understand the controls are different but why can’t everything else be the same yeah lag will happen it happens all the time! But still my concern is why just why. Please consider fixing this, ..Jasmine Chipman...Version: 1.1.10

It’s great but needs more John Deere machineIt’s a great game and I love the fact that it’s a 3-D map! It’s makes it so much better than farm sim 18. Great graphics and gameplay! Keep adding the new tractors. I love the new John Deere tractors that you’ve added! I have a few suggestions tho. Could you had jump baling? I’ve always wanted to have it and it’s never been in the game. Also, could you had the ability customize vehicles? I don’t like the colors on some of the tractors. Like farm sim 19 I would like to have duels on the back and upgrade the engine. I know this would be a huge update but I would at least like to have the ability to change the colors. Lastly, can you had another pick truck more more John Deere machinery? I love the new tractors but there is so much more to John Deere than just tractors! I would recommend this game to anyone and this is the best farming game ever! 5 stars!.Version: 1.1.4

Super! But I feel more machinery is needed.I’m giving this 5 stars because I think, out of all the apps out there, this is definitely one of the best and an improvement over FS 18 but I feel more machinery is needed. At least one more combine harvester and much more equipment in general. We have lots of tractors and not enough things to use them with. Also I feel front additions would be useful for the tractors as right now the $ 70,000 bale collector is really all we have to pick up bales. Also the edition of tree cutting would be a big plus as well. That being said, it is a tremendous game and I thoroughly enjoy playing it. Keep up the good work. I feel in a few updates time it could be just outstanding..Version: 1.0.2

MehBig fan of this game so far the graphics in This version are ten times better than any others however the gameplay is somewhat lacking. Maybe you were planning to add it in updates or something but more equipment and activity’s are needed such as a front loader and the ability to harvest and sell timber using saws etc. Also maybe add the ability to adjust steering sensitivity as the slightest bit to much one way and the whole trailer can just jackknife and topple..Version: 1.0.3

New Update pleaseMore equipment like front loaders and trucks with different sizes and ability to left stuff by hand and customize the vehicles, and be able to use the mirror on vehicles. Fix controller sensitivity..Version: 1.1.10

Please add more carsPlease add more trucks and logging other than that it’s a sick game 👍🏻.Version: 1.1.10

Things to addFront loaders would be great, even if it’s fitted on the small tractors. Multiplayer would be so much fun as I can play with friends.Version: 1.1.6

Good gameGood game but really needs multiplayer as it gets boring after a while.Version: 1.0.3

Really goodAll farming simulator games involves waiting and this takes a lot of time in this game. With this farming simulator it’s a bit more like the console version where the game mode is set to be difficult and for some players that have not played the game before will find this to be a challenge. I think this game should have been more user friendly as the old farming simulator 18 for mobile. Also giants please add irrigation or some sort of water system to make the game feel like normal life farming. Some things you could also improve in farming simulator would include some more vehicle options and maps for all mobile farming simulator’s..Version: 1.1.6

Good game but needs moreThis is a very good game it is super fun graphics are amazing and horse riding is very realistic that’s what the b3st part is the horses in my option but I wish there were more areas like we could cross the bridge and we can swim and have more areas also I really wish we could have our own house and makes our own stables one more thing is that I, we are so posed to sell our horses and stuff but I wish we could have a cross country or show/hunter jumper corse and it could give our horses expe and maybe we could even earn some money from it! Over all this is a very fun game and if you did at least more areas and the cross country corse more people would play it . Other wise it’s amazing.Version: 1.1.6

Great game 👏 but....This is a great game but it is missing a few very significant parts of any farming sim, Multiplayer needs to be added in previous farms sims multiplayer has been awesome and really helps you to further along your farm with more people.Version: 1.0.4

GraphicsGraphics not fully loading as parts of the ground look like the sky.Version: 1.1.6

UptateGiant put an air cart and a drill in the game.Version: 1.1.5

MultiplayerWhen u have everything it’s a little boring but I find with multiplayer it would make it more fun and besides ai aren’t the sharpest tool in the shed either and I have a cotton business and horses but I’m to busy to tend to them and with the amount of money 💴 I pay surely there should be multiplayer.Version: 1.1.5

More ContentThe game is enjoyable and has a nice map with it. A major problem I have with the game is the pricing, a lot of the machinery in the game is expensive and the map currently doesn’t have any fields that can support the cost for even a simple tractor. Also WE NEED more variety for the tractors and definitely for the harvesters, currently their is only 4 harvesters ranging from garbage to really good and they main problem is price. I really hope in the future you guys add a extension to the map with one really big piece of land because it would be nice and more tractors and equipment. I currently run the game very smoothly on a iPhone X on very high settings. I’m impressed that the game was actually added on mobile and would rate it a solid 8.5/10 with only complaints being ones that can be solved by the developer Paying more attention to the mobile version..Version: 1.1.2

More MachineryGreat Game but have all machines in the shop and have more buildings and animals like Chickens and Dogs. But overall a good game and please do this because everyone what’s it to be like FS 19. And please have front loaders and have more animals.Version: 1.0.3

Really loving the farming life.A qualified well done. I had a lot of fun with fs18, but in truth got a little bored with the repetitive game play and just racking up the $millions, with nothing left to spend it on. Fs 20 is just fab. I take little drives to look at the scenery, this is stunning and really uncanny in its realism. Not having so many of the activities automated means you have to stay very hands on, I wasn’t sure about this at first, but now appreciate the thinking behind it. Having weather that impacts on the harvest is just genius and heightened the realism. Lots of people have commented on the great graphics and I would agree. I did pay for some extra spending money, but given the low cost of the game, I have no problems with that. The are a few bugs in game that hopefully will get sorted out. For instance, suddenly finding that the ‘helper’ option is not available and having to restart the game to get them back. I have had some spectacular crashes, but just driving on sorts things out. I saw one review suggesting sensitivity controls for stealing, this would be helpful. I’m really looking forward to playing on and utilising all the crops and animals. I highly recommend this game even though it has some irritations..Version: 1.0.3

Version 1.1.6 GlitchThis game is good and it is really fun to play it. The graphics are excellent for the size of the game file and interface is user friendly after initial getting used to for an hour or two. However, as a few reviews have pointed, version 1.1.6 has a significant glitch, which has started hindering my gameplay now. The mowers or the large seeder planters and cultivators make rectangle patches of white to grey areas. Basically, it is a visual/graphical issue. Initially, it was fine, but now I have almost entire map in the ares with my fields with such white patches. It would be great if the next version can fix it and sooner than later. Finally, it would be great to see chicks being raised and eggs being produced and sold in this game. May be a patch with the same as well as an option to choose another map would be great. I purchased this game and has invested extra cash to purchase the in game currency to enhance the gameplay. But this glitch is now hindering my gameplay and I don’t want to play it anymore until it is fixed. So, please fix this glitch..Version: 1.1.6


😕 Farming Simulator 20 Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Farming Simulator 20
Farming Simulator 17 Positive Reviews, comments
Farming Simulator 17 Positive Reviews

THE MOST COMPLETE FARMING SIMULATOR EXPERIENCE! Take on the role of a modern farmer in Farming Simulator 17! Immerse yo...

Dedi App 19 Positive Reviews, comments
Dedi App 19 Positive Reviews

With the official Farming Simulator 19 Dedicated Server App it is easy to connect to your friends playing on a dedicated...

Farming Simulator 18 Positive Reviews, comments
Farming Simulator 18 Positive Reviews

Become a modern farmer in Farming Simulator 18! Immerse yourself in a huge open world and harvest many types of crops, t...

Demolition Company Positive Reviews, comments
Demolition Company Positive Reviews

Die erfolgreiche Abbruch Simulation gibt es nun auch fr das Mac Betriebssystem! In Demolition Company bernehme...

Farming Simulator 16 Positive Reviews, comments
Farming Simulator 16 Positive Reviews

Manage your own farm and drive massive machines in an open world! Farming Simulator 16 allows you to manage your own re...

Farming Simulator 14 Positive Reviews, comments
Farming Simulator 14 Positive Reviews

Start your agricultural career in Farming Simulator 14 on mobile and tablet! Take control of your farm and its fields to...

Farming Simulator 2011 Positive Reviews, comments
Farming Simulator 2011 Positive Reviews

Das Simulationshighlight gibt es nun auch fr den Mac! Im neuen Teil der beliebten Simulationsreihe betreiben Sie nun a...

Ski Region Simulator 2012 Positive Reviews, comments
Ski Region Simulator 2012 Positive Reviews

Mit der neuesten Top-Simulation aus dem Hause GIANTS, den Machern des Blockbusters Landwirtschafts-Simulator 2011,...