Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing App Negative ReviewsLion Studios

Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing Negative Reviews

4.5
4.59022 star

Total 109 Negative Reviews

Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing App User Negative Comments109 comments

Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing app received 109 negative comments and reviews by users. Can you share your negative thoughts about ink inc. - tattoo drawing?

Please wait! Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing Facebook comments loading...



Boring game.No skill required for this game what so ever. Incredibly boring..Version: 1.0.0

It sukz!!It poop.Version: 2.11

Don’t put adsI hate the ads I just wanted to play a game that has no ads but it does it’s so annoying-_-.Version: 2.0.14

Umm hmm... I dunno 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♂️Ok this game is rather repetitive and I just started playing for a few minutes and the fill pen is op also the ADS every time you finish a tat u get an ad which happens in other games but considering that you finish a tattoo in under two mins is annoying and there is an option to watch an ad to get a reward even tho u just watched an ad ;v;.Version: 1.9.1

To many adsTo many ads!!.Version: 1.0.0

Turn adds off :/Too many ads!.Version: 1.0.0

A game has never crashed and now it isThe only reason I giving this game two stars at ALL is bc it looked like s good game on the advertisement. I wanted to play it so I clicked on the ad and immediately put my password in so that I could start playing this game. Well, I thought I would have an enjoyable time. But I didn’t. Wanna know why I didn’t? Bc as soon as I clicked on the game it would go black, go to the screen where it tells u creator name, then go to the opening of the game where it says Ink Inc. After that step was done, it would say “Loading” but it wouldn’t actually LOAD. INSTEAD the game CRASHED and didnt let me play. I tried three times. I tried clearing out my files. I even tried downloading it and redown loading it. Did it work? NOPE!!! Now I’m going to go try starting my phone over and if that doesn’t work I’m deleteing this game for good. But so u know I hope u enjoy spending money that u earned on a game that I downloaded that wouldn’t even let me play -.- ugh. And believe me I’m not furious or anything but I’m definitely not going to tell u to have a good day..Version: 0.2.1

Good but..This game is very entertaining but I have two problems. My opinion is, that there is way many ads! Ads annoy me very much so please try and lower the amount of ads. Secondly, this is kind of what I was saying in my first problem, but anyways, I think you shouldn’t have to watch an ad to erase the tattoo. In other games, you do not have to do this so please try and change that. Otherwise this game is a very entertaining and enjoyable app, If you do not mind ads then I would recommend it. If you are like me and ads annoy you, do not download. -Thanks..Version: 2.0.13

UmmmThis concept is great... but, the ads? Come on, cool it off. Also, there are levels where no matter how many times you try it over and over again, it just seems impossible to get 3 stars, you get just under 3, but you never get it. You can try changing brushes, taking longer time, taking shorter time, but it never works! One time, I did it and it seems pretty good, yet, I got 2 stars still. Though, on other levels, I have done tattoos way worse and have gotten 3 stars, after and before that one. Also, the tattoos get kinda boring, they are repetitive and not interesting..Version: 0.4.0

Good gameI like this game and I think it is a really good concept but it can get a bit repetitive. I think more features should be added and I would like it if there was a game mode where the dotted outline for where you need to do the tattoo was removed as it would make the game harder. With the outline it is more about just tracing and colouring the tattoo and I think it would be fun and more challenging if you actually had to draw it yourself..Version: 1.2.1

LameWay too easy..Version: 1.0.1

RepetitiveYou get the same three people every time do NOT get this game.Version: 1.2.1

TOO MANY ADSGood idea for a game and could be quite addictive however there is way too many ads. I get one every couple of levels but the amount of ads is ridiculous!.Version: 0.3.1

Way too many adsI normally am not bothered by ads in apps, but this one is almost unplayable. There is an ad after every level, which means an ad every ~1-2 minutes. It felt like I spent more time watching ads than getting to play the game (which felt like it had potential). I deleted it because it was not enjoyable at all. Such a shame..Version: 1.0.0

Sick of games like this.How many ads can you put in the first 5 minutes of the game?.Version: 2.0.12

Glitch cost me 7$ -hard pass.I was enjoying this game but within the first 20 minutes of playing it froze and when I pressed my home button to close and restart it charged me 7 dollars for no ads!! I tried to request a refund and received no help from apple or lion studios..Version: 0.4.1

The games okThe game is ok just a bit boring I like online games better than offline games usually but there’s no bugs in it I get frustrated when I’m doing a black outline but I like the tattoos that have no outline and other colours in it that only have one colour in to whole tattoo those ones are easy all you have to do is fill it in what ever colour it is.Version: 1.3.0

1 star1 star purely because like all app developers nowadays they push adds like crazy, every tattoo forces an add, along with additional 2 optional ones to progress faster. No thanks.Version: 2.0.12

YCame bro.Version: 2.0.14

Not the bestI think This game is like to easy but like other panel may be a little bit harder levels it’s actually a really good gam..Version: 2.0.13

BruhNot enough bruh for Peter griffin bruh.Version: 1.8.1

New updateUsed to be my favourite game, then it updated and now its horrible. You use to be able to fill with all the tools and it would go around the lines you've already done. Now when i try to fill it goes straight over any lines i already did. Please fix this.Version: 1.0.0

Too many adsI understand that if don't want to watch ad's I should pay, but there's simply too many ads for a free game. It would be better to offer a 7 day free trial so whoever to wants pay can, but a free game with that many ads is just not worth it. It is a shame, because the game seems fun. I could only play for 5 mins.Version: 2.11

GamesThis game doesn’t exactly work properly. When I first downloaded it without the update I enjoyed it very much however, my phone updates automatically and the update doesn’t allow you to draw your own tattoo as the fill button will fill the lines that you have already drawn. So you have to start all over again. Please go back to the other update.Version: 1.1.0

You did goodIt is fun but it is hard to not go off of the line. Maybe add more people in the game. There is not much happening in this game it needs more going on it gets boring some time’s. And change the Music please. I’m 9 years old..Version: 2.11

Completely unplayable.The ink gun is not aligned to your finger at all. Fill tool does not work correctly if segments are inside other segments. This, and the ads, and the egregious delay between end of a level and start of a next one via “WaTcH aN aD?” make this literally unplayable. I’ve made Scratch games that control better..Version: 1.0.0

New update👎🏼Good game but the new update makes it so much more boring!.Version: 0.4.1

Way too many addsListen to your customers and your consumers. The ads are ridiculous, it’s more like an app to watch ads for other mobile games than to actually ply. The game has merit and potential but right now it’s practically unplayable. And paying $8.00 to play a dumbed down version of a drawing game is overly ambitious. I’d consider paying maybe $1-2 for an ad free version but anything over that is just a waste of money..Version: 1.7.1

Fun for abitThe game is fun but for a few levels you hold your finger down to fill were its needed but later on it just fills the entire thing witch gets my ocd levels up and i have to draw a line around it witch is never straight which raises it more so if you could maybe change that i might reconsider.Version: 1.4.1

AdsTo many ads but it’s good.Version: 2.0.13

HORRIBLE!!This game is fun but I did a level where you drew a number and it looked exactly the same and it gave me two stars. Also just to claim the money you earned, you have to watch an add! Even if you don't want to claim the money it still makes you watch an add! Also most of the levels are just you filling in a shape like, what is even the point? Another thing I noticed was it gives me the same model of person just in different clothes. I mean, if you're gonna make an app at least try. The only good thing I noticed was it lets you say when you are done instead of just forcing you to stop when you're not finished..Version: 1.7.1

WelpIt was kinda fun but waaaaaay to many ads. And the thing would go super slow so I deleted it.Version: 2.0.14

Bad after updateNew updates was supposed to fix bugs. Except it’s made it worse to play. There is a forced outline so when you’re trying to do an outline it guides the needle, except sometimes it doesn’t so it ends up with lumps. Previous version the fill would recognise lines you drawn and fill in only one section it doesn’t do this now. Deleted from phone as is unplayable anymore.Version: 0.4.1

Good but to much addsI like the game don’t get me wrong but to much adds.Version: 2.11

REALLYThis app SUCKS it’s so glitchy and when it’s as fine as it gets it plays an add FIX IT IN FACT FIX EVERYTHING NOTHING IN THE GAME IS GOOD.Version: 2.0.1

Used to be goodI used to be somewhat addicted to this game. Then you updated it. It’s horrid now, you get two line sizes instead of three, the full doesn’t even work properly because it doesn’t stop at lines like it used to and the line has some sort of sensitivity to it, so it’s thin in bits and thicker in others, deleted it within 5 minutes 🤷🏼‍♀️.Version: 1.0.0

RepetitiveIt’s great for maybe the first week, but you quickly reach the end of getting bland upgrades for the shop with each time you receive money for the tattoos. I also realize there can’t be an endless amount of different people, but seeing the same 4 characters gets boring. Also, there is no way to tell how your tattoos are graded for the star system. I’ll do half-effort for some and get 3 stars, then try my hardest and get 1. And that’s when I feel like tattooing, because once you finish unlocking the, like, 30 available, it gets repetitive really quickly..Version: 1.1.1

BlowedThe game was fine. And my last 15 tattoos will not unlock! I thought maybe I had to get 3 stars on all the other tattoos so I worked at it. I wish I could show a picture of what my tattoos were and what the picture was they were IDENTICAL! And it keeps giving me two stars! And I only have three tattoos with 2 stars and I keep redoing them and I keep getting 2 stars when they match the image perfectly! There’s literally nothing I could do differently or it won’t look identical!!? It’s the tattoos that have no center guide lines but things they want you to do in the center I took pictures to show how my images looked the exact same to the given piece is there staff I can email these images to? This is ridiculous!.Version: 1.0.0

TimbucktooHi.Version: 2.0.6

LevelsI like the game but the levels just are to easy and repetitive.Version: 0.4.0

SuckyThis game sucks so bad, I HAD to delete it👎.Version: 0.4.0

Way too many ads.Read the title..Version: 0.3.1

Fun for a while but ultimately not that engagingI saw the ad for this which made me laugh so decided to try it. It’s quite fun for a few levels especially when the designs get more complex, but it’s not that interesting after a while. I’d also echo what another reviewer said that all the customers as far as I could see where light-skinned. Would be great to have more diversity of skin tone. Black and brown people get tattoos too!.Version: 1.3.1

Good gameReally fun and good game to play when your bored.Version: 2.11

Where is the undo button?Where is the undo button? I love the app, but the only issue is that there is no undo button to undo your mistakes! If there is a button to do this, can someone please mention where it is? That’s my only issue. If I make a mistake, I have to continue with it! It’s not my fault the customer is angry..Version: 1.2.1

It’s Great! But...The game is really fun and it really fits the name. You basically start out in a small store and then as you start to get more customers, you get more money and when you get more money, you can keep upgrading the store. Depending on how well you do the tattoos, you get the most money if you do really well. There are a few things about this game that I am not happy about THERE ARE A TON OF ADS!!! There is so many ads and it takes over the game. And when you start to upgrade a lot, the upgrades stop and there is not really anything you can do with the money you earn after you beat all the upgrades. I have $10,000 in the game and I have nothing to do with it. There is a ton of different designs in the game you can color and fill in. There is different colors, shapes, people, and much more. I would recommend this game if you don’t mind ads and if you like art and coloring + filling in pictures. Over all, this app is really fun..Version: 1.5.1

Spend more time watching ads than playingPlay the game. Get ad. Wait for star rating. Then another ad. You spend more time watching ads than playing. I did two tattoos then deleted the app. Amazing how willing an app developer is to burn a new user. Low quality payment trap game..Version: 2.0.14

Ad life.The ads are crazy. As soon as I started when I did the FIRST tattoo I already got asked to get more stars with a add, or just having a ad pop up when I’m in the middle of one. It’s crazy. The game is overrun with the ads. I think if the makers read this review, they really need to fix the ad problem. I know that they need ads to make money and all, but no one will play the game with all the ads. I’m sorry if you don’t agree, and if you think this game is good for kids, any kid will be upset because of the ads. You can’t have 2 ads pop up at the same time. I’ve used plenty games that have ads, but I’ve never ever seen a game with this many ads! It’s insanity. 😡.Version: 1.3.0

UmCool game but too much ads and it makes the game lag also..Version: 1.0.0

OveractedIt gets boring after awhile and there r to many adds.Version: 1.4.1

Great game, however...I love this game! it is so fun, however, i’m left handed... this makes it difficult since the equipment is automatically placed on the right side. This means i am not able to do straight lines meaning the customers are unsatisfied. Also, my tattoo gun glitches a lot which also leaves my with not straight lines. i would appreciate it if you could add an option to have left handed equipment and if you fixed the glitches. other than that, i love the game it is so much fun!.Version: 1.0.0

Utterly ridiculous𝓽𝓱𝓲𝔀 𝓰𝓪𝓶𝓮 𝓲𝓼 𝓾𝓽𝓽𝓮𝓻𝓴𝔂 𝓽𝓻𝓪𝓼𝓱 𝓲 𝓼𝓱𝓸𝓾𝓵𝓭𝓷𝓽 𝓱𝓪𝓿𝓮 𝓮𝓿𝓮𝓷 𝓰𝓸𝓽 𝓽𝓱𝓲𝓼 𝓽𝓻𝓪𝓼𝓱 𝓼𝓸𝓶𝓮 𝓹𝓮𝓻𝓼𝓸𝓷 𝓹𝓻𝓸𝓫𝓪𝓵𝔂 𝓶𝓪𝓭𝓮 𝓳𝓷 𝓽𝓱𝓮𝓻𝓮 𝓫𝓪𝓼𝓮𝓶𝓮𝓷𝓽 ✍︎︎ ꧁꧂.Version: 2.0.14

It’s fun BUT...It’s really fun, there’s a whole bunch of tattoo designs but there’s nothing to do with the money, there’s only 4 tattoo machines you can buy and your tattoo store only upgrades until a certain point, then after that you are getting all this money and there’s nothing to do with it so it gets boring after a while... If you want to just spend some time doing something, this app is really good if you are THAT bored.. but other than that meh.. P.s. there’s a whole bunch of ads after everything and since you can’t upgrade after a certain point or do anything with the money in the game, don’t even bother to purchase the one without the ads because you are going to find yourself deleting this app after a few days..Version: 1.8.0

ALERT 🚨I downloaded this game a while ago and it was pretty decent. It is similar to most of the games you see but it doesn’t actually do much and I immediately deleted it after it asked for my location. Some people will say it is for advertising and stuff like that but this game DOES NOT need your location for anything it has stupid pop ups for no reason I’m fine with a few ads but why on earth would you need my location?.Version: 2.0.13

Ummmm1. The tattoos are really boring and easy to do and it’s pretty fun to ruin but u still get money for it 600 for a rubbish destroyed tattoo seriously 😒 2. Turing them away! You simply can’t turn them away like why I don’t wanna do a unicorn tattoo 3. Young. Most of them look like 14 especially the girl with pink her u have to be 18 to have a tattoo this game is a illegal tattoo shop 4. Ads. You need ads for EVERYTHING you have finished as u to revive money ad too many ads I’m flooded right now guess what I’m flooded with ADS 5. IMPROVEMENTS NEEDED we rlly need this coz soon this is gonna be a ad takeover game no one will want it sooooo improve or this game is seriously is gonna go downnnnnn 6. Ty for reading 📖 like if you have to be reading ur gonna get flooded to just thx for reading I appreciate yall trust me if u like ads or ur trying to find a game from the ads then go get it but just don’t get this for fun I mainly got this to complain you might of seen my reviews of other games u probably there quite rare to find their pretty recent too 🩸 don’t ask about the blood Ty for reading baiiiiii ✌️👋.Version: 2.0.14

Too Many AdsI understand that it’s a free app, and thus has ads, but unfortunately when you spend 10 seconds playing the game followed by 30 seconds of ads it quickly becomes not worth it..Version: 0.3.1

All Ad’sEvery time you change tools, finish current design, or click anything an Ad starts. I get needing Ads to make money but this is beyond excessive! I spent more time watching Ads then playing.... Deleted app after 10 minutes..Version: 2.11

Sup GSuper hard to put line super easy to fill.Version: 2.0.6

TO MANY ADDSThe game seems very fun however they could make the tattoos less hard to do. I love how everyone wants a different tattoo to show their differences. I would suggest that we could draw whatever tattoo we wanted to, without getting a bad rate! Overall the game was very fun and enjoyable. I haven’t got any bugs but I can see a lot of ppl has so maybe you try to fix them. I think that the game could be pretty fun if we were not judged based off of how good we did, I’m not artistic but I don’t think a lot of ppl are and maybe they tried their hardest and still got a bad rate. I’ve spent my time typing this so I would appreciate if someone actually looked at it! I’m not done yet tho, this game has an awfully amount of ads! Seriously! I hate ads but I only can take so many! I would appreciate if someone actually looked at this. Please fix the ads it’s very annoying. Thank you for your time I will not uninstall this game just yet but I really hope it gets fixed but I would not be playing it anytime soon..Version: 0.4.0

Worst gameWhen moving the tattoo machine it randomly start doing things it self did a good as tattoo until this glitch or bug kicked in don't recommend to people who take games seriously.Version: 1.1.1

Can’t select tattooIf you could actually choose which tattoo to give then I’d give this game 5 stars. For example I want to go something difficult not a green check mark 😑 but I can’t select it.Version: 0.3.1

No pain, no shameMost "level clear" games such add this one will give you an option to double your reward upon completion of a stage by watching a video (giving you the choice to decline watching the ad and still receive your regular in-game currency amount). This game would not let me claim the base payfrom each tattoo unless I watched a video first!! So I thought "wow, I guess I'll watch the videos since I need the money to upgrade" but then I got tired of that after a few times and just hit NEXT (forfeiting the money earned) and it STILL TOOK ME TO AN AD!!! 😡😡😡 The drawings were already painfully easy requiring no skill like a kindergarten class fill-in, I was looking for something that required you to actually draw like Draw Something. So this was not with any more of my time. DELETED 🗑.Version: 0.4.1

Line fill messes up most of the timeKeep starting to fill lines with a colour only for it to suddenly switch to filling a different part or even acting like the line tool..Version: 1.1.1

5 minutes of my life I’ll never get backI never write game reviews but I feel I must to save people wasting their time with this, being a tattoo lover I thought I’d give it a go and see what it’s about. After about 10 “levels” I gave up due to the game being 80% adverts 19% hold your finger in place while a tattoo fills with colour (think ms paint) and the last 1% is the only positive and that is the tattoo machine sounds realistic, if you enjoy watching a shape fill with colour and watching adverts after every “tattoo” then this is definitely the game for you. But if you are expecting some enjoyment from this I’d suggest you try stamp collecting instead as I’d guarantee that would be more exiting!.Version: 1.0.0

I am downloading this now because I saw my friend play itHello I'm Laila and this is my review of this app . So I decided to download this app when my friend Emily was playing it but I did have two or three turns but anyway I like this app before I have even played it + If anyone goes to PGS and you are in year four , HI BUM BUM! Thanks for reading my review and I also hope I enjoy this app and rate it :❇️❇️❇️❇️❇️.Version: 1.0.0

Way too many ads. I get one every 30 seconds.Fix it.Version: 2.10

Just a little something bothering meAm I the only person noticing that the majority of the people are white? After a while you start to get the same people over and over again, but for me only one person has been a black man. I also find that when you come to tattoo him, the skin background is still displayed as a white persons. Overall, I like this game, but this was just a little something bothering me. Thanks.Version: 1.0.0

ReviewThere are to many adds.Version: 2.0.14

!I would give it 5 out of 5 but when I updated I did not like how it doesn’t let you go outside the line then sometimes it does, I miss when you could actually draw your own outline..Version: 1.0.0

Not goodIt’s pretty fun when you start out but it gets really boring after awhile and WAY TOO MANY ADS!!! There is so much ads which is so annoying and I don’t like it plus it is very strict on you especially if you are bad at drawing.Version: 1.8.0

I have never.....While I am a full time billboard pinner and a struggling father of 4 trying to make it in the city, I downloaded this game and let me tell you that was the first mistake I made that day. One of dads told me to never give up and even though I’m trying my best sometimes it’s not enough and that’s what I try and put in my kids. You aren’t going to be able to do everything and more then likely, because you are a descendent of my worthless grandfather you’re probably going to mess everything up and probably kill yourself like he did. But what I’m trying to say is that after tattooing a mistletoe on very detailed and muscular Santa I think I’m into guys and that’s ok. I’m just asking for your prayers to put me back in the hands of my wife. P.s Lots of swastikas in this game and kind of creeps me out.Version: 1.1.1

ONE OF THE WORST GAMES ON THE STORE!!This game might seem fun at first but it’s filled to the brim with ads, I understand games like these need ads to actually make profit, but this game shoves up to two or three ads at a time whenever you complete a tattoo. It’s not like they come in bursts either because the tattoos you do only take a tiny bit of time, maybe 30 seconds in some cases and the ads will almost always last longer than the actual gameplay. You complete a tattoo, AD, you want to claim your money?, AD, you wanna do anything?, AD. They show up all the time, and I do mean, ALL, THE, TIME! It’s ridiculous, I’ve seen more ads in this game than what you see on the TV, so even if you wanna play this game to kill time, don’t there’s way better games, because at least you’ll be playing whilst killing time, but not this, no you’ll be spending more time watching ADS! In conclusion, don’t get this game..Version: 1.9.1

Too Much ads...Ok I love Ink ick. But There’s TOO Much ads You Need a Ad for a Eraser you needa Ad when Your Done OK THAT I JUST CANT PLEASE MAKE LESS ADS Sorry For Shouting But Like It is a good game Some Bugs Like the Ads I Thos is Why I give it a 3 star Sorry For Yelling I’m Kinda Stressed Over this Game😬 Maybe If you Add Mor Money to It It Would Be Better like a 4 star And Add More Tattos There Fake I Kinda Regret this But STILL I Play It Maybe Add A Gaming Room For Customers To Play in Add Also A Few more Colors Say Like A Pastel Pink 👁👄👁 I hope You Get this Message Thank you.... And There’s A few more Bugs app I don’t have enough Time To Get on the Next Spot So Add for like 9 Secs And The Last bug is Make The Tattos Mpre Realistic They Look Fake This Game Has A GOOD Reason To Play though Bc It’s Fun Maybe Get rid Of Ads.......? Or A Purchuse For No Ads I Would Like the Game Better If you Fox h Theese Bugs.............. Thank You..Version: 2.0.4

Too many addsHate how there’s adds after every completed tat.Version: 1.1.0

Too Many Ads with No Benefit to the PlayerI liked the idea of tattooing someone, but the amount of ads in the way of the game was too much for me. I never picked to get the higher amount of pay after a tattoo (which you must watch a video for), because it was never necessary. I just liked tattooing, and the shop is easy to upgrade without it (and even if it wasn’t easy to upgrade, the upgrades are so lack luster that I wouldn’t have cared either way). I still got ads between almost every tattoo even though I never clicked the get more button. So, I basically wasted my time watching an ad with no real benefit to me. Decided to stop giving this app ad watch time and just delete it. Tattooing was good for relaxing but it wasn’t amazing graphics or details, very generic..Version: 1.2.1

Filling/lines messed upI started off loving this game. I had basically no issues with filling items and tattooing the appropriate lines. However as of late, when i take turns the lines start to get very thin and stretched, rather than being thick. Another big issue i have been having is the filling option. An example of this issue was when i was tattooing the pink bow tie outlined in black. I started off outlining it in black with the line tool then proceeded to try and fill in the space between the black lines with the pink. The issue was when i filled it, the pink covered all black lines and just created a solid pink bow tie instead of keep the black outline. It also didn’t respect the inner outlines of the bow tie, only the outer lines. If that issue can be fixed i will happily continue to play.Version: 1.0.0

Ad CityI downloaded the game because I saw the rating, and read some reviews. It’s a great game, with easy controls that could pull you in for a while. However, the game is riddled with ads. It seems that every time I hit “Next” it would play an ad. Now, that alone wouldn’t really bug me, as games abuse users with ads. The part that really bugged me, was that on the screen that has the “Claim [x] coins, replay, and next”, the game gives you the option of claiming double the coins earned by watching an ad. Yet, it doesn’t matter if you just click next. You’re better off wasting 30 seconds to get double the coins than you are clicking next. It’s pretty ridiculous in my opinion, and it is definitely in poor taste to basically trick users into watching ads regardless of the users selection. Not to mention the $4.99 to get rid of ads for a game with such little content. With all that being said, the game itself is a 4/5. But, like I said with the ads, it brings it down to a 2/5. Will definitely update my review if the developers change this..Version: 0.4.0

It’s okay.This game is an okay game to play occasionally. however, i have some problems with this game. first, there are WAY too many ads. every time i click next to do another persons tattoo, it brings up an ad. not even short ads. long ads. it’s seriously annoying and there’s no skip button, and i’m really upset. second, i would like to have an undo button, instead of just resetting when i make one mistake. i thought this game was going to be fun but honestly it’s not. last, i’m just unsatisfied. i begged my dad to get me this app (i can’t get apps on my own) and when he finally did, i was SO excited. i didn’t have enough storage on my phone so i deleted 3 apps (and some photos) just to download this one. this app would be amazing if there wasn’t as many ads, and if possibly there was an undo button..Version: 1.2.1

It’s not the bestU could make it a little easier for the players and maybe make new characters for the tats bits of the game are good and other bits are worse I would rate this game a three and all voodoos games a five star u. Should get feedback of them for you games I love voodoo there soooooo good.Version: 1.7.0

Too boring.Many people have complained about the ads, but for me it wasn’t really a problem, my problem is in the game itself, the tattoo making can be fun, not my idea of fun however, the real problem is the upgrades only being cosmetic, I haven’t seen a single upgrade, upgrade my money or tools, then by at least 10 or 15 upgrades your done all together and then it’s just the content of tattoo making which is insanely boring, wouldn’t recommend..Version: 0.3.1

AdsToo many.Version: 2.11

Kind of disappointingSo I am really disappointed in this game. I was very excited to download it so I did, and it did this glitch where when you were moving the drawing thing goes up and down up and down like randomly and it was very annoying. Secondly, There are a lot of ads. I only gave this a three star review because of these things so I would really appreciate if you could fix that glitch and lower the amount of ads. I understand you need money but like that is way too many ads. Literally every time you finish a person there’s an ad and I really dislike that so I would appreciate if you could fix the glitch and maybe lower the amount of ads thanks :-).Version: 2.10

GlitchesOk. I have been reading some reviews on this app, and some say that they are left handed and cannot use the gun properly. To fix this, all you have to do is go on to settings, and there should be an option to change to a gun on the left hand side. And also, It would be a good idea to add a REDO button, not a RESTART button. Now here is MY review. I find this game really fun and satisfying, and filling in with colour isn’t that boring. I like doing new designs and seeing new customers. But, there is a few problems... By the way sorry for this massive paragraph gap. I made a mistake 😑😑😑 It glitches A LOT. Sometimes when I go around the outside line, it automatically changes my outline colour, to the WRONG colour! So, like I said, there is no redo button, so I have to start all over again! 😔😭😣 So here are my requests: 1. Please fix this annoying glitch 2.Please add a redo button Thank You..Version: 1.6.1

It’s alright...I don’t usually write reviews, but this game was pretty bad. I completed 8 levels before deleting it, and here’s the reason why: The whole game is about 80% adverts, and 15% you just holding down your finger on a button. I would not recommend for people who would like to download a challenging game as you just get rewarded for holding down your finger. Not a good game in my opinion..Version: 1.0.1

PotentialThis game has GREAT potential, as in that it’s a different concept from other games. However, there’s zero reason to keep playing. There’s no storyline OR goals. Also WAY too many advertisements (I can see if you want extra points, but not after you complete a tattoo) AND attention to detail is lacking. When you tattoo a darker skinned man, for example, your preview shows a light skinned person. My suggestion is to make it a customizable shop. The player can name the shop, take customers / orders. You gain reviews, you can visit others shops, you’re able to deny customers, etc. The player can upgrade their space to a larger one, build more shops, hire other artists (save points to pay for them, then they bring in profit,) move furniture around, make themes in their shop, specialize in certain genres etc. The goal can be that you’re starting off alone in a tiny, dingy place with easy tattoo designs. Then you keep upgrading to larger, nicer things and as the designs get harder you get paid more (you still have the choice to do the little cheap designs.) THIS kind of game would be addicting for me. Until then, I’m going to delete it because I’m frankly bored after three tattoos. I hope you take my advice and best of luck!.Version: 1.2.0

Watch your settingsWhen you start the game be careful of the data settings. There are at least 11 different advertisers they send advertising data to and 3 that they send “analytics and support” to. If you deactivate theses settings however, the game puts a stupid text block that covers about a quarter of the screen saying that “you’re limiting their ability to maintain the game and this is a problem that you need to fix” If you tap on the box, it instantly takes you to the data settings page.Version: 0.4.0

BoringIt’s very boring and there’s so much adds 😫 Don’t get this game !.Version: 1.3.0

Fun but glitchyWhen I first installed the game, all the tattoos weren’t coming up, and a couple of them weren’t winnable. Had to delete/reinstall in order to get everything to come up, which of course meant losing all my progress. An update fixed one of the tats (rocket ship, but not the sword). With this holiday tattoo update, I can’t get the holiday images to come up, and don’t want to delete from iPad again, but deleting/reinstalling did work on my phone for this update. Overall, a fun way to pass the time, would be 4 stars if not so glitchy. 5 stars if the controls produced a more reliable line/fill..Version: 1.1.1

Worst game imaginableIt’s not accurate, first one drew a dot and finished and got two stars. Ads before I could even do my first “tattoo” genuinely needs to be taken off the App Store..Version: 0.4.0

OkayWhen I first downloaded the game it was pretty good with a few glitches and bugs, whatever the past update was has increased the number of bugs during the game. I enjoy the game a lot but it’s frustrating when it’s not working properly. If these are fixed, great game until then... mediocre..Version: 1.0.0

Worst game evarrrGrrrrrr.Version: 2.0.13

Played for 10 Minutes. Deleted.I’ve never played an app so boring in my life. There’s really nothing special about this app at all either than the cute art style..Version: 1.0.0

Don’t even get me STARTED!!😤Don’t even get me STARTED on the quality of this game. The needle you use to create the tattoos is REALLY wobbly!!🤬 This game only gives you a small amount of money when your done with a tattoo and it makes you watch a AD to get a higher price. Like- really?? In the other games I play they give you a high price when your done and then they give you a smaller amount when you watch a AD so I would work on trying to fix that. 😋 And WOWWWW how people say this game has good. “ quality” 🤣 yeah right I have played better But it’s still a kind of fun game? So be really careful about what you put in that game. And I would work on trying to get the game to function better. I really kind of hate this game no offense. Anyway be kind be sweet and don’t forget to be nice to each other! BYEEEE 😋💕.Version: 1.5.0

Just terribleToo many ads, boring game.Version: 1.0.0

Ads are raiding this game!I overall love this game but there is some problems that I want to share AND one HUGE problem. I have only two main problems. First is that when I press fill and I try to fill, it only fills half of it I mean, come on!? Then the second one is my least favorite, ADS! It drives me crazy when there’s a ad every second, it’s ok to have a ad like after five or six levels but like, ..after each level there’s a super long ad and like every time there’s a ad like every each SHORT level, I delete the game and I really don’t want to do that but if I have to I have to do it. But I really do love this game! Just please fix the problems TwT.Version: 1.2.1

Ok game some bugsSo I have been playing this game for a couple of years now, and overall it is a great game. Me and my friends would play it like ALL the time. But I have been disappointed with the game these past couple of months, because it is turning into a ad show more then tattoo game. It seems like every time I hit next, a pop up ad comes up. One other thing is when you get later in the levels, it makes it like impossible to get a perfect score because every time you hit the fill button it covers the whole painting making it very hard to trace the other lines. The last problem is that if you make one tiny mistake and you planned to get a perfect score, there is no erase button you have to start all over again! But besides those, this is a pretty amazing game anybody looking at it I highly recommend it..Version: 1.2.1

Problems...So I got this game bc it was all over in ads! So I thought “wow this will be a fun game!” But I was wrong! There are a lot of problems! For example the game glitches and my tattoo drawer thing (idk the name sorry) messes up my tattoo! Also the setting where you can fill in the tattoo often doesn’t work and makes me draw thick, thick lines and it ends up looking really ugly! Then another annoying thing (this might just be me but..) the score I get is ALWAYS and I mean always is good even if I did a horrible job! This might be just a weird personal thing but it really annoys me for some reason! These things don’t show up on ads! Ads always make me mad bc they make it look SO HARD when it really isn’t that hard and it makes me cringe (for some reason I’m like a perfectionist and anything out of order bothers me! LOL!) So this is just a warning don’t download thins game it has a lot of problems! Sorry!.Version: 1.9.1

This the first one star review I’ve ever wroteThis the first one star review I’ve ever wrote but this game deserves it. I saw this game on a add and it looked pretty good so I downloaded it. Then when it got done downloading I got on it. When I got on it it showed me the company that made the game and then it went black. After it went black it crashed I tried to play the game it did the same thing over and over again. I even tried restarting my phone and that didn’t even work. So I even tried deleting it and downloading it again and that didn’t even work so I gave up and deleted the game. So I feel bad about the stuff I said at the start and if I got to play this game it seems pretty fun so I hope you fix these bugs and if you do I will download this game again. Thank you for your time..Version: 0.2.1

Have to start over if messes up!!I love this game except for 2 things. You have to start ALL OVER if you mess up/make a mistake, even if you’re almost done with the tattoo. Really peeves me off. So if they could change that, that’d be great. Also, when you start to draw, if you hold it, even if it is just for 2 seconds, it starts filling the area in, when you’re only wanting to draw a line. So if the creators could fix these problems, that would be lovely because other than those 2 things, I love this game. But again, those 2 things are very frustrating and make me not want to play this game anymore..Version: 1.0.0

The vibrating noise thoughThe vibrating noise makes me uncomfortable when I play the game in my bed. I feel like nobody should be home when I play it. Hell no to this game..Version: 2.0.14

It’s fun but...This game is actually really fun. I downloaded it when I saw the ad. The ad made it look super easy to do a tattoo. But when you actually do it, it’s really hard. I think that you should add more tools because the only tools we have are very limited. I’m also very confused when they give angry faces, I know that they don’t like it. But there really putting pressure on us. Also, there are so many ads if you wanna keep in redoing the tattoo. I really like making things look nice. So I have a lot of tries and fails. After a while, they start giving me ads. It would be a 5 star if there were no ads, more tools, and NO ANGRY FACES. This game also crashes on my phone..Version: 1.0.0

Room for ImprovementsThis game is great and very addictive but there is way to many ads after every level. Second of all when you outline a tattoo with the pen I all ways try to get it straight but it always glitches and then it looks all bumpy. Thank you.Version: 1.0.0

DisappointedGame used to be fine. After the upgrade it’s so boring, and dosent even make sense..Version: 1.0.0

Bad updateThe new update makes it harder to play and doesn’t allow u to fill without covering up your previous work😡😡😡 fix this.Version: 1.0.0

This game is coolThis is a very cool so if you see dis you have to play.Version: 2.11

Really good but...Every time I go on the app now, it crashes. This doesn’t happen right at the start but it happens after a few levels to me. I have tried deleting the app and re- downloading: it is still crashing after the first few levels. So basically if you want fun for 5 minutes, I recommend this app, otherwise, wait until it gets fixed..Version: 1.4.0

I see why everybody likes thisWell, let's talk about the start of the app. First, well. Of course! A loading screen. What mostly every game has. Except, this loading screen takes forever!, to load. I don't know if it's anything that lags my device, or my wifi. But I'm sorry to blame. Anyways, I switched to my IPad. Loading is way much better. Mobile devices are SO complicated and laggy for me..Getting to the real point, the Inker, is what I call it. I don't really know what it's called. The inker is so complicated and hard to use! If you could just improvise on that and focus on that main problem for me. Thanks! Make it follow your finger whenever you tap, it comes with you is what I'm talking about! There's nothing so good about this game..Not to be rude, or anything. Just trying to help you improve this game! Then I would be much more satisfied! And we'll, that's it! Nothing so much, just to cut it short. It's a great game!.Version: 2.0.8

AdsThey give you an option to watch an ad to then see under the picture, so I did, then it doesn’t give you a x to get out of the ad. So then you have to get out of the app and restart it. So that means that you watch a whole 30 second-1 minute ad and don’t even get the prize at the end because you have to restart the app. I advise don’t bother clicking the pink triangle because you will not be able to get out of it. This happens to me every time I try it and it is not an internet issue, it’s the game!.Version: 1.2.0

Not a good gameTo many ads I can’t play the game because of all the ads.Version: 2.0.14


Why should I report an issue with Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing customer and are running into a problem, appsupports.co might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing.

Is Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing not working?

Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing.

Applications with negative comments similar to Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing
Blendy! - Juicy Simulation negative reviews, comments
Blendy! - Juicy Simulation Negative Reviews

So good you can practically taste it! Relax and blend your stresses away in the number one blending simulation game! T...

The Real Juggle negative reviews, comments
The Real Juggle Negative Reviews

Put your juggling skills to the test! Freestyle and channel your inner pro in The Real Juggle. How long can you keep the...

Color Me Happy! negative reviews, comments
Color Me Happy! Negative Reviews

When life gets crazy, sometimes you just need something to relax to take your mind off of things. Color me happy will ta...

Street Hustle negative reviews, comments
Street Hustle Negative Reviews

Have you ever wondered what a day in the life of living on the street is like? Live your story and see if you have what...

Mr Bullet - Spy Puzzles negative reviews, comments
Mr Bullet - Spy Puzzles Negative Reviews

Are you ready to become a hero, spy, and legend? Solve puzzling challenges, show off your deadly accuracy and take aim a...

Icing On The Dress negative reviews, comments
Icing On The Dress Negative Reviews

This game is a piece of cake! Relax and create beautiful dresses, full of style and fashion. The dress will spin and all...

Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon negative reviews, comments
Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon Negative Reviews

Are you ready to become a fishing legend? Master the sea and show off your boat and catch the Big One. Come experience t...

Save The Girl! negative reviews, comments
Save The Girl! Negative Reviews

The tricky and relaxing puzzle game you’ve been seeing all this time is finally a reality! Only the smartest will be a...