Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing App SupportLion Studios

Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing Positive Reviews

4.5
4.59022 star

Total 114 Positive Reviews

Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing App User Positive Comments114 comments

Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing app received 114 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about ink inc. - tattoo drawing?

Please wait! Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing Facebook comments loading...



Amazing thuThis app is so fun and me and my family go on separate stuff and play.Version: 2.11

Inc Ink. - Tattoo DrawingDeveloper Master, This was made by the Developer Master 2 and I was the first one to make it and if you like it give if 5 stars and write a review about it and btw if you haven’t played it yet your missing all of the fun so play it now!.Version: 2.0.7

Great gameSo much fun😃 Because it’s just like drawing and the characters are funny But there are few ads but it’s not like everyone says that aren’t toooooooooooooo much ads so it’s a great game and I think you should get it parents don’t worry it’s not a bad influence.Version: 1.3.1

Overall a good game just a few suggestions to improve it further👍It’s a good game but can you make it so you can design tattoos for them to choose from, expand your building, buy new furniture and equipment and also expand to other countries but don’t think it’s a bad game because of these because they’re just suggestions, overall the game is awesome.Version: 1.3.0

One thing...I love this app!!! It’s just.... THEIR ARE SO MUCH ADDS!!! I can stand it!!! I’m on level 20 and the adds have increased. And one Ofer problem I’m left handed but the tools are placed right on the right side so please fix it because whenever I try my best but my work is called bad words 😢😢😢😢😢.Version: 1.0.0

Grate gameFirst I saw this app and it look really fun so I played it and it was so fun but at one point I thought there would be a catch like there would be too much adds or I had to pay to go forward but there was none of that. Overall I am really happy with this game I hope you enjoy it like I am.Version: 2.10

Thank youI I think you should make it a bit better I think it’s okay but it’s fine I just change it a bit because when I tried to colour it I just think can there be like a rubber you can fill-in of the ring spaces in a little bit everywhere I just kind of annoying so yeah thank you that’s my supposed to be my question about it.Version: 1.0.1

Best game everIf you’re Reading this I recommend this game so many fun feature just the best game I just downloaded 2 weeks ago and every day I played it just so fun.Version: 1.3.0

This appMy name is Aida i’m seven years old and I lately love this app This is an awesome amazing great app I love your app that’s why I rated your app a 5/5 star rating I personally love this app because I get to do some drawing on my IPad.Version: 1.9.0

GREATI really love this game it’s a great Bordem buster one thing u would love added to the game is multiple shops u have to upgrade I have lots of. Money but nothing to do with it and i finished the shop recommend downloading.Version: 2.0.8

Love this gameLove this game for sure but my only problem is that I’m left handed and the tattoo equipment thing is placed in the right side, so its harder for me to adjust this leaving the customer unsatisfied because I’ve messed up, would just live if you had the option to place it on the left side because it would be much easier. Thanks 👍🏻.Version: 0.4.0

Too many adds? Turn off WiFi!I wrote this just to let people know that you CAN control adds. Just turn off WiFi before playing! So many of these games can become five-star just by getting rid of their main problem: adds! It’s not hard, and it works on nearly all of these, since they usually don’t require WiFi for any purpose. If you want to be able to watch adds to get a reward or whatever, then this doesn’t work, but I think a lot of you would find this useful. Thanks for reading, I hope this helped you. (Sorry, people making money off of adds! You have too much money anyway, though).Version: 1.2.1

AwesomeIt’s a really cool game!! But just make sure you’ve got a newish device when downloading because on my other iPad it’s really old and it makes the game really glitchy. Other than that the game is awesome and really fun to play...and challenging! 😊.Version: 2.0.8

ITS AMAZING I LOVE ITIt’s is the BEST game EVER yes it has a phew bugs but it’s amazing i play it all the time it’s absolutely perfect for me and hopefully same for you but ugh I LOVE IT 🤩 it’s a fab game so you may ask should I download this game the answer it YES ABSOLUTELY it’s amazing download it NOW what you can do is you can do tattoos and get money from it and then you can upgrade your (shop Parlar whatever you call it ) and then you can lvl up and when you get a high enough lvl you can go on to the book icon and flip the page and tap the tattoos to choose to do them and then whenever you press done they will rate your job I loveee it it’s awesome but it can get boring if you play it for ages so it’s an activity to do when your bored 😐 I highly recommend this amazing game pls get it it’s awesome.Version: 1.9.1

ScarletThis game reminds me of the one person i have ever truly loved and only one i can love Scarlet. I love her more than the memories of watching the sunset with all that i love by my side, more than the happiness that i can never fell again with out her..Version: 2.0.13

AwesomeIt is good. Gets boring after a while. But it’s good..Version: 2.0.14

Awesome gameThis game I amazing but it has to many adds. I also thought no the game gets a bit boring. Aside from that this game is very fun and I recommend it.Version: 1.8.0

CompletedOnly reason I’m not giving this game a 5 star review is because I have only played it for about a week and have done every single tattoo they offer. Even the ones in the season gallery. I have had 3 stars for every tattoo. I’ve upgraded the shop as far as it will go. I even purchased the game to see if it would maybe give me more tattoos, nope. I dont even need to click on the game anymore unless i just want to do the same tattoos over and over again which isn’t really fun. It’s a great game, yeah there is a lot of ads, but it’s not those ads where you have to sit there and wait 30 seconds. You can literally click the x right away so the ads aren’t a problem. If y’all could add more tattoos to do and more upgrades or ways to use money, that would be a 5 star game..Version: 1.2.1

Great game but one issueI love this game it is reallly fun. But the only thing is that there is no redo button, instead it resets the whole entire tattoo you’ve just worked on. And also whenever I’m tracingon one of the guidelines, on the side it makes a big blob sometimes, but this game is amazing! I definitely recommend it for how unique it is and fun!.Version: 1.6.0

DIA is seven years oldI love this game so much.Version: 2.0.14

Fun little gameThis game is really entertaining, and all together a fun way to kill some time. That being said... So many of the other reviewers complain about “too many ads,” and that sort of thing... hello... it’s a FREE TO PLAY GAME! How do you think game developers get paid if not by advertising? Unless you’re willing to pay a few bucks for a game that the developers put their time and effort into (something tells me your parents won’t give you their Apple password to do so 😂,) you’re going to see ads. Get over it. Think of ads like tiny tv commercials that interrupt your morning cartoons. Sick of the whining; it’s not fair to lowball a great little game like this because you don’t understand the concept of economics..Version: 1.0.0

Ink inc reviewOverall the app was great in my opinion there were too many advertisements in it but other than that I think that it was pretty good for a free game 👍🏼.Version: 0.4.0

Love itTo those people who say you can’t pick your tattoo actually you can this game is amazing and it’s very fun it’s not boring you can do things you just need to have logic in your brain to figure out you can do things this game is awesome.Version: 1.1.0

White colour?Ok I love this game and I never write reviews. But would it Be possible to add a white colour on the pallet? Because personally I think the tattoos would look even better than just a tan skin, but overall very addicting game :).Version: 0.4.0

GreatThis game is great it challenges your brain (if you aren’t good at art) but it’s really fun! The reason I didn’t give this app 5 stars, is because the adds pop up very regularly..Version: 1.0.0

I love the game it is so unique because it gives you lots of tattoos small big medium and mor,I love the game it so good because you can do different tattoos every time I just wish that it gave a different variety of people and maybe different tattoo places every time you complete a certain amount of tattoos.Version: 0.4.1

Very goodIt’s good but still needs improving because there are the same people and they need an update Because if you win a lot of games you should go to another shop with different people and different tattoos.Version: 1.3.0

Really goodThis game is really good but there are a lot off adds so please fix that small problem.Version: 1.9.0

Calm down u peopleEveryone calm down even though it is a glitched, way to many ads that doesn’t mean the game is bad.Version: 1.1.0

Good game,but one problemThis game is really fun! But there was only one problem, It’s about the money. So when I got it perfect I only got like 234 dollars, and I worked so hard on that thing I did, It wasn’t worth it,If I was the person who made this game I would have did it like this..... So if I got bad I would get 50 dollars If I did good I would get 345 or 300 Ig I got perfect I would get at least 400 or 500 dollars! I am not saying you should do it that way it’s my opinion,Not trying to hurt you feelings as well, I know people who made games worked so hard on these games. But to everyone you should get this game it’s amazing!.Version: 1.9.2

So funThis game is so much fun.Version: 2.0.13

Good game! But can you please pull down the prices for the itemsWhen I first got on it was good until everything got more expensive..Version: 1.6.0

Not as relaxingI have never written a review for an app in my life but i wanted to write one for this I downloaded this game because i have anxiety alot and like the idea of coloring tattoos in as its relaxing except i just went to my app for some relaxing time and now theres a pain meter that fills up so fast like i drew a line and it filled up completely i have 6 actual tattoos in real life and thats most definitely not accurate but more importantly its not relaxing anymore im now stressed out about the meter filling up and then the tattoo ends up looking like poo because if you want a good looking tattoo and also to not fill up the meter its going to take forever (though it’ll still say perfect or something) i liked it better before the meter ive done two tattoos now on it with the meter i hope that doesn’t stay otherwise fun game..Version: 1.1.0

Great 👍Love it and addictive fun game to play with your friends or whatever it’s free and it’s fun! 🤩🤩🤩🤩.Version: 2.0.4

I love this app 🥰😘😍🌈You will love this app it so much fun 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🥰🤩🤩😘😘😘🥰🥰🥰.Version: 2.0.13

AwsomeAwsome game.Version: 2.0.13

IdeasFirst you can watch adds to get styles for your shop You can get a poster that you can put a photo on But yeah good.Version: 1.2.1

Nice game. Three downsIt’s really satisfying and cool! The first down is the ads. There are millions of em. You can choose not to have the ad to double the money but you still get an ad! The next thing is the fill button! It does the entire game for you! You just sit there and hold the button! That’s all you do! The last down is the shop button! I never now what I do with the money when I press that button. So idk what money does! Devs I don’t expect you guys to read this review but please if you do fix this but overall it’s a great game and I expect it to go far!.Version: 1.0.0

TattooGreat game 4.5 amazing also love the adverts it’s all around the internet my friend said it was breathtaking spectacular I wish I could play this in heaven 1st best amazing spectacular breathtaking heartbreaking game I hope I can skip school and play this merry Christmas and a happy new year 🎅🏻🎅🏻😍😍😍😍😍.Version: 1.1.1

To many adsGood game but way to many ads. Every time you finish a level, you get an option to watch an ad for more cash, but even if you press no it still gives you an ad. If they changed that and gave it a zoom in feature, the game would get 5/5 but for now, 4/5.Version: 0.4.0

5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The creator(s) of this game did an amazing job, and this game is really fun and satisfying. You get to draw tattoos on people. (And the whole tattoo part doesn’t really influence my opinion on tattoos) but the game get more and more complicated with each different tattoo. On some levels there is a pain meter that you have to watch out for, or else your costumer could mess up their tattoo and/or give you a bad star rating. But that’s just part of the easy challenge. (I love this game!!!) 😜 (that’s my signature emoji instead of my name) 😜.Version: 1.1.1

GoodIs app is good but just packed with ads.Version: 0.4.0

Love this game but needs some improvementThis game is great and i’ve played it everyday since i downloaded it. But I think it should have a zoom option and a remove last action. Please update with more levels and more tattoos.Version: 1.0.0

Love this appSo fun people who don’t love this game they’re jealous.Version: 2.11

Love at first gameThis game is so entertaining I play it all the time although I have one issue. I am on a certain level and when I finish that level, I press start and the whole game freezes. I then refresh the game and yet again it will send me back to the picture I’ve already done then freeze and over and over again. Hope you see this and fix it. Thankyou!.Version: 1.6.1

Why you should buy this gameThis game is so addicting it’s like this game came from heaven this game is so good that it was like I got a Christmas present and I didn’t even know I wanted it it’s the best game on the App Store and the best game in the universes.Version: 1.2.0

EEGI think I just called the police department and they said I have a car that they could have them and they will..Version: 1.8.1

GoodLove the ideas many things are great but can you make it a bit more easy for us but love it no problems at all.Version: 2.0.5

It is a great gameInk is a great game it I’d challenging game it makes you think and you be good at drawing. It is a free game and no paying for anything I give it a 5 star. I have only had the game for 1 week and I am so good at drawing I used to be terrible drawer but now I am quite a good one after the game..Version: 1.8.0

BEST GAME EVERAt first I was not so sure about it but then it’s so good colours you can still stuffing and you can outline eight and soon it will get harder and harder and harder and harder and harder it’s really good trust me download it right now and you will get 15 years of amazing luck.Version: 2.0.13

Great find!Just saw this in the app store! Why hadn’t anyone made this game yet?! Having a blast making tattoos. It’s a bit ad heavy, but what can I expect from F2P. Hopefully the developer will ad more features like more tattoo locations, the ability to sleeve, and maybe something that will drive me to do better like tattoo competitions with other players. The character animation for the customers are fun and I hope they add more. Wish I had more control on how to decorate and modify my tattoo shop. Looking forward for more features!.Version: 0.2.1

A good gameIt is such a fun and creative game but there is just one problem i really wish when you are picking up the tatto machine thing you can actually paint what you want , as this game there is like outlines . Maybe in another update can you please fix this thanks.Version: 1.8.0

I’m hookedI thought this game was a unfun game. But runs out it’s a die for. I can’t stop playing now. Way better than other tattoo games. Other than the ads it’s an awesome game..Version: 0.4.0

Not a bad gameOverall game is really fun but the only issue is the ads. I understand that games like these needs ads for funding but there are too many! In the end it got so annoying I deleted the app. It’s a good game to pass the time, if you enjoy constant ads..Version: 1.9.0

Cool gameThis is so cooooool.Version: 2.0.6

Definitely a fun gameI’ve been playing this game for over a year now i love it, honestly i would give it 5 stars but there’s not enough new content released, i have been waiting for months now for new tattoo designs ..i also wish there was a feature to be able to possibly color the tattoos any color you want and it still be part of the game? maybe like different options upon opening the game a freehand mode and a story mode or something of that nature i would totally buy a new feature if need be ….great game overall but PLEASE release new designs even some new ink colors would be cool too..Version: 2.0.14

Fun but annoyingThis game is kinda fun . I like playing it with my sister and we do funny things to make each other laugh 😂 but we don’t get much money 💰. I don’t really get the point of the game but it is ok . Please can there be more people. It is always the same people 🙏.Version: 1.3.1

This is a decent gameThis is one decent game people you should definitely play it but what can I say this is from my point of view so you might think this game is terrible but I don’t so don’t read this thinking you have to download this game I’m not focusing you I’m giving you an idea.Version: 1.3.1

Love the game but WAY to many advertisementsI installed this game ten minutes ago and I’m on the 5th tattoo and so far there has been 6 advertisements it says no advertisements but I would get no advertisements but I’ll see how it goes..Version: 2.0.1

GamesSo fun.Version: 1.3.0

“No Regerts!”Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon is an unusual game where you must tattoo various images onto each customer very carefully. Minor mistakes prevent you from getting the full 3/3 Stars. The game requires a steady hand to succeed, so it’s actually well-designed to teach patience to children and future tattoo artists. Otherwise, you may find yourself quickly scribbling a permanent mess onto a cartoon character’s skin and yelling “Nailed It!” as they leave angrily - which is fun too. Either way, this game is worth a look, whether brief or not: “No Regerts!”.Version: 0.3.1

This game is awesome it’s relaxing fun colouring game and you can upgradeThis game is awesome I totally recommend this game it’s so fun do relaxing you can also build.Version: 2.11

Good gameSo I like this game and it’s so fun the best Game ever and I have to play this game for a while whoever made this app it was so much fun and fun to play this game is so much better than the game I play for a long time and it gets really fun.Version: 1.3.0

Has it's ups and downs....This game is very fun to play, but when people say it has to many adds, there not lying. I am also very confused... when I got to the heart and the bowling ball, I did them PERFECTLY. There was not one thing out of place... but it gave me two stars. I then deleted the game and downloaded it again. When I got to the heart and the bowling ball, I messed up a lot on purpose.... and it gave me ALL of the stars. This game is really satisfying and funny to play. I love how all of the different characters have different personalities. I recommend this game if you like art and your patient..Version: 1.2.1

It was funIt was fun that I was addicted with the fill to make tattoos.Version: 2.0.14

Great gameEveryone says there’s way too many adds but if you wait a minute you can just press next soooo overall I have no complaints, great game guys.Version: 0.4.1

I love this game❤️❤️❤️I love this game from all the different characters to all the different tattoos you can draw on people. I also like how that not everybody on the game dose not have the same tattoo and that there are different colours are already unlocked. I also like how there are very minimal adds..Version: 1.2.1

One question but please don't replyHey! Just wondering I was trying to move the painter thing around without drawing all over my tattoo but it did please fix it other than that it's a pretty good game!.Version: 1.0.0

Why is this not letting me play??So, i kept seeing the ad for this game and i got it. It tempted me and it was REALLY fun. I LOVED it!! Or at least the first few minutes of playing it. The next day I tried to play, I pressed start then the music would go silent and it would glitch me back to the home page. I tried this almost TEN TIMES!! No luck. I tried to close all of my open apps including this game. It worked but this app STILL did this routine. Please fix whatever this is. I just want to play it. I chose 3 stars because it is a great game, it’s just not letting me play anymore 😢. I am begging the developers of this game to fix this issue so I can have fun with this game again..Version: 1.2.1

I like it but...I love this game! I laugh at my results because I’m very good at drawing but when I draw a tattoo on my phone it looks very messed up XD, when the update came I was able to fill in solid colored stencils easier but filling in space on my own was super frustrating, I botched a lightbulb more because I covered up the stencil with the fill so I couldn’t draw the lines and I don’t like that, it makes me more frustrated and it makes me not play it, if people like the mode and some don’t maybe you could add two modes like in the settings like hard mode and easy mode or something? please make it better so I can enjoy it again..Version: 1.0.0

Love itThis game is so addictive! You can upgrade your salon and earn money. The only bad thing is that if you make a mistake you can’t undo it. You have to press done and then you retry from the beginning. Other than that it’s great, every one wants different designs. Some are challenging and some are easy. It is a great game for creative people. Thank you!.Version: 0.3.1

Good gameVery good on a road trip with your family but to much ads so annoying 😊😊😊😊😊😊😡😡😡😡😡😡😡.Version: 2.0.8

I love the game but...I love the game its so fun to play i play it with my friends and i intrudce it everyone i know its just that when you finish all the tattoos you dont get to do new ones and i wish you could get different tattoo guns theres only 4 and also...when you complete the store maybe you could add it like you buy a new store anyway i do love the game..Version: 1.4.1

AwesomeGood game and all, but the ads Super good game but not really for ad haters.Version: 2.11

Ink inc.It’s a good game When 18-year-olds or higher get the tattoos done and I know how I wanted to look and how perfect they want to but if they want to just like a plain plain wine that’s fine because you will get what you want and yeah it’s good it’s a good game and whoever made this game up is the best and but my family is better but I still love her but maybe it’s because this is fantastic but not just fantastic extraordinary good game.Version: 1.6.1

AdsToo much ads.Version: 0.3.0

Having A Blast!This game is so much fun and I love the thrill! Could you please give us more options on what we want the vibe of our shop to be like? I also would love if you allowed harder, cooler tattoos like ones professionals would give people! This might sound weird, but it kinda messes me up when I see all the angry faces because I get put under so much pressure which distracts me! I am the kind of person who want to get it practically perfect so I have to keep redoing it because of all the pressure the faces are giving me! So maybe you could have more supporting emojis that are like happy, or if they don’t like it you could have a question mark. Awesome game and hope you make it even more enjoyable with future updates! So creative!.Version: 0.4.0

Needs a bit of improving.I really like the game but it gets boring just doing the same thing over and over. Please add features where you can expand your buisness to other countries and maybe even open a tattoo removal place. I have already upgraded my parlor to the max and it gets boring. I hope you see this..Version: 1.0.0

ReviewIt’s is a interesting game with a far amount of challenges but that makes it fun and interesting. It doesn’t bug out or anything but it does have a lot of adds.Version: 1.0.0

Ink incI love the game so much it is so entertaining and fun if I could change it a little would suggest that we could choose what we wanted to put on the customers.Version: 2.0.4

Tattoos r healthyI smell pennies tattoos are good and healthy only if you draw penis on people’s arms and make sure there tasty and small remember they have to be succulent little nuggets.Version: 1.4.0

Good game 👍🏻but one problemGood game but there is one problem about it you know when we do tattoos it makes a weird sound like zzz & it’s so annoying 😡so I have to down the volume and it’s not much fun like that.Version: 1.0.0

I love this gameI love this game because it’s so fun and relaxing and also you have experience if you actually want to be a tattoo artist 👉👌❤️.Version: 1.3.0

A really good game but some downer sidesI really enjoy this game but I want some more improvements 1:more colors I want more colors so it would make it more realistic and fun 2:an eraser I would like a eraser so if you make a mistake you can fix it instead of starting the whole thing over 3: LESS ADDS i would love if y’all put adds every 5 times your done instead of every time because what if it’s a really easy one but you just watched an ad so you have to watch another ad again and it’s almost always the same ad 4:a break in between the line when ever you are tracing something you have to hold down to move the thing which causes a random dot which makes you get a lower score 5:more people now this won I don’t care about but I think it would be cool to have more people 6:number instead of using stars at the end I think you should use a percentage idk why just it is more specific on how well you did That should be it I will keep looking for more things that could be improved and I hope that these things can be fixed there all just my opinion that would make the game more fun again I love this game a lot but these things are just down sides about the game..Version: 1.2.1

It’s a fun- ish gameThis gets 4 stars because it is kind of a boring game. first the same people come in and get the same tattoos. And if Santa kept all the tattoos I did on him, he would be covered head to toe! And the lines go out on you. There should also be a different way to move the tattoo gun then like 10 seconds. But enough with the bad stuff on to the good stuff! I like how you have unlimited energy and colors. It’s also cute how the characters can show what they feel through the emojis. It’s a cute and funny time passer with not to many ads! I know if you have this game you either yes or no, with buts or ehs. Please take notice of my commet/review..Version: 1.2.1

Love this game! but a few problems.I love this game and play it almost every day, it’s pretty addicting. i know a lot of people are mad about the ads, but i don’t find a huge problem with it because most games have a whole lot of ads. i would recommend adding more decorations to the shop though. i’ve had it for about a month and after about 2 weeks i already ran out of decorations. i would also recommend making more tattoos because i have almost ran out and it keeps repeating them which is not as fun. one of the problems i seem to have is that on pages i’m missing a certain tattoo and i go through tattoos more and more, repeating them over and over, and still i never get the locked ones. this game is super fun overall though. my biggest problem at the moment is with the rocket tattoo. i draw it very nicely and stay inside the lines and and everything, but the customer gets mad the minute i even start. i can’t even get one star on it and have tried it for what seems like millions of times. i have completed all of the pages except the second place because for some reason over half of them are still locked and i have almost perfect scores on all of them on that page..Version: 1.2.0

Good game!I enjoy playing this game cuz it helps with drawing because you learn to try not go out the line. Anyways there’s a slight problem first there’s to many ads and even if you don’t press the get more money for ad button it still happens. I recommend this game even though there are a few ads and problems..Version: 1.0.0

Big slalomBig and.Version: 2.11

Loving it!This ( to me ) is a really good game, because you can, well in a way you can give people what they want and it challenges you. Seriously though, this is a brilliant app BUT, it could go a bit easier on you with the outline of the tattoos’ but like I said other than that it’s absolutely amazing!!!👌👌👌😻😻😻🤗.Version: 0.4.1

Good but some issuesThis game is so good but I have a phew things to say so first The zing zing sound on the app it’s annoying and gives me a headache nuber 2 is the 12 and up thing I’m 8 and I have it I had to beg my mum to get it and she was shouting at me so pls make it a 7 or 8 + so and the last thing why DO YOU NEED TO WACH A hADD FOR MONEY that’s the bad thing so pls fix that THE END.Version: 0.4.1

Love itTakes a little bit to get used to the controls but other than that it’s heaps of fun. Lots of ads tho..Version: 1.0.0

Something’s wrongYou know that white and gray is actually not a color or it’s never been showed up even while you play on a tattoo like what the heck! And let me tell you something else when when they do those messages of see how they love it I wish they could actually do voices of like what should I say what a good idea for me but really what do you like make voices please? And one more thing I know one what if you draw a person in seconds what if you could make a bed in this game to like on a tattoo just a bed with that’s a great tattoo have a great one less a great! LOLXD!And last one is that there is no end because it’s it’s called ink INC. but why should it not be called tattoo simulator instead of ink INC. how about make a new game but name it tattoo simulator and make it the same as this one.Version: 1.8.1

AMAZING GAME (Chill our players)This game is absolutely amazing the idea is great and the tattoos are stunning and the Game itself is awesome! There are a few adds here and there but is a great game!!! When I was first reading the reviews to see how this game is I was really worried that my game was going to crash or that there would be too many adds but its fine. And if you don’t agree this is a review not a criticism page soooo just chill out if you don’t like this game then why are you reviewing it and delete it!!!.Version: 0.3.1

Great gameI’ve been playing this all day and it is recommended for u.Version: 2.11

.This is a really good game 👍.Version: 2.0.12

FantasticThis game is so fun it’s fantastic and fun.Version: 2.11

AdsI like the game but too much abs 😠😠.Version: 1.3.1

Review (good and bad)I’m loving this game but when I complete a level it goes straight to an add and then after the ads I try to press the button to play the next level but then it has a Roblox add Covering the button so I was Struggling to get to the next level but overall it’s great and there’s inalterable a few little things to change!.Version: 2.0.14

This is awesome gameThe new update was a little slow to play the first game and the new app I cannot I was not sure what I wanted and the new update would not have the time it and the new version would not have the game it is still great and the app works fine but the new app has to get me in and it is still fun I can play the new update update the game will have a good new version update update soon as you update update it update new app to new version of new app to get my iPhone app update app and it is a good game for my friends.Version: 1.8.0

Great Game but....Ink Inc. is a very entertaining game, except there is something that I think would be a great update for the game, so I am writing this review to ask if it might be able to happen. At the start of the game, you will be able to choose a game mode (Multiplayer or Single-player). The single-player game mode is the game how it is right now. The multiplayer game mode will be where you can walk around in server of players, the amount of people in a server can be 4 to 7 players. You can walk into players tattoo company’s to get the tattoo of your choice. Your tattoo range is from how many you have unlocked in the single-player.Version: 2.0.13

More tattoosIt’s a great game! The only problem is once you’ve completed the tattoos it takes forever to update on the App Store to add more tattoos so it would be better if they added new tattoos as soon as you finish the ones you’ve got in the book..Version: 1.5.1

A great gameThis is a really good game it’s free and fun:) so glad that this is was made🥰😘😍😃.Version: 2.0.13

It’s EPIC I give it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I recommend playing this it is hard to understand at first but when you get the hang of it it’s awesome ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ stars definitely.Version: 1.2.1

Way to many glitchesI had the chance for a long time but the most recent update makes it so glitchy for example it randomly stops drawing and a couple of other things but it’s still pretty good..Version: 1.0.0

AMAZINGI’ve only played this game for 2 days and I’m in love 😍😍 I have 1 issue though and it may sound annoying ting but here it is: 1. ADDS!!! There so annoying like when you have done a tattoo it will give you an add. Some adds are 5-15 seconds long but some are 30 and it bugs me. Anyways that’s my review thanks for reading! Stay safe!! ❤️.Version: 2.0.6

Perfect gameThis is the best game I have played because it let’s little kids and adults to draw some pretty cool shapes and see the different attitudes in the game..Version: 2.0.4

Only One ProblemI like the game and quality, and how you can upgrade it I’ve gotten to where you need 1,200 to upgrade it, but as in the title, there’s only one problem, the problem is that, I think we should get harder tattoos like a tattoo professional! Other then that the game is pretty fun, so fun that once I was like “I’ma do one tattoo then go to Roblox, I ended up doing 30, so if you like doing art stuff this is a game you can consider! Date:Saturday, December 7th, 2019 If your still reading this, CONGRATS for sitting and reading this time consuming review....Version: 1.1.0

Great game but it has to many addsI love this app but it has to many adds I’d like it if you can improve it.Version: 2.0.14

Great Game!!I really love this game because it shows art and talent!! The only thing that I don’t like is that when I try getting it’s full colour on little spaces it doesn’t work so then I have to use the actual tattoo drawing thing to fill in the spaces!!😡 Overall I’m actually happy!! 😊.Version: 2.0.6

UnpredictableIt’s a really great game and it’s really addictive too! But what really bugs me is that you can have a really hard level and after a really easy one also the ad problem but that’s easily solved as you just need to turn off the WiFi.Version: 1.2.0

Really Fun but Gets RepetitiveIt’s a fun game, I really love the sound when you give somebody a tattoo - sounds like the real thing. The only problem I have is after a while it gets repetitive, and by repetitive I mean people keep wanting the same tattoos that you already did. There is an update for the app, and I’m updating it right now, not sure if it’ll still be repetitive, but otherwise great fun game! One other thing they should add is upgrading the shop. Apparently I updated the shop to as much as it can go, but I think there should be more upgrades in terms of design, all that fun stuff. And with each upgrade maybe you can get more tattoo designs so the costumers don’t keep wanting the same old thing. Great and fun game!.Version: 0.4.1

Really bad really goodI was playing Gacha life for a few hours I got bored so I was like let’s play a different game so I did it was this so I got an ad and I was like why this ad I’m not 18 so I was like wait why would they put this ad I got confused 🤪🤪After that when I was doing a tattoo I needed to erase something when I did it,It glitched I couldn’t move I had to swipe it 😭😭😭😭😭😭🥲😿☺️(Bad part). (Good part) Yeahhh yeahhhhhh listens to music*OMG OMG ❄️🥸😎😎😩😠🙁😒😞🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 Plays ink game🤨🤨🥺🥺😩😩😩😩😩*DRINKS COFFEEEEEE☕️🥰🥰🥰😩😩😩😩🦋🦋 yassssss no ads YASS QUEEN!Plays roblox😎😎😎😎😎😎😎*.Version: 2.0.14

❤️You can practice how to do tattoos so when your older if you get a job at a tattoo shop you know how to do it.Version: 0.4.0

ReviewSo this game is fun but it binges ads like after every coustmer it brings in a new ad and it it very annoying but other than that it is a fun game.Version: 2.0.14

Applications with positive comments similar to Ink Inc. - Tattoo Drawing
Happy Glass Positive Reviews, comments
Happy Glass Positive Reviews

The glass is sad because it's empty. Your job is to draw a line to make the glass filled up with liquid and smile again!...

Cowboy! Positive Reviews, comments
Cowboy! Positive Reviews

Well grab your boots and saddle up, Pardner, because you are in for the ride of your life. COWBOY! lets you live your ...

Ultra Sharp Positive Reviews, comments
Ultra Sharp Positive Reviews

The highly anticipated follow-up to the award winning physics game Super Sharp (Editors’ Choice, Best of 2015) is now ...

The Big Hit Positive Reviews, comments
The Big Hit Positive Reviews

Are you ready for a big hit adventure? Grow your arm muscles for The Big Hit! Run, Collect, Swipe and Hit ‘em where i...

Icing On The Dress Positive Reviews, comments
Icing On The Dress Positive Reviews

This game is a piece of cake! Relax and create beautiful dresses, full of style and fashion. The dress will spin and all...

Papers Grade Please! Positive Reviews, comments
Papers Grade Please! Positive Reviews

How smart do you think you are? Hopefully you have enough brain power to grade the answers from your students! Kids say ...

i Peel Good Positive Reviews, comments
i Peel Good Positive Reviews

How smooth are you? WILD ADDICTING Offline Mode Oddly Satisfying Zen! Put your peel skills to the test! Relax and chan...

Welcome Baby 3D Positive Reviews, comments
Welcome Baby 3D Positive Reviews

Get ready for the ultimate test! Help get past the ultrasound, through labor and beyond as your brand new bundle of joy ...