Stencil Art - Spray Masters App Negative ReviewsLion Studios

Stencil Art - Spray Masters Negative Reviews

4.6
4.64168 star

Total 54 Negative Reviews

Stencil Art - Spray Masters App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2023

Stencil Art - Spray Masters app received 54 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Stencil Art - Spray Masters? Can you share your negative thoughts about stencil art - spray masters?

Please wait! Stencil Art - Spray Masters Facebook comments loading...



Stencil Art - Spray Masters for Negative User Reviews

Way to many adsYou get an ad after EVERY! SINGLE! LEVEL! It really annoying especially since you can complete the levels in a very quick period. And also I like the idea that someone else came up with that there’s no game you just spray paint and that it would be nice if they’re were some online mini games or something like that. :) but overall very satisfying and fun.Version: 1.0.11

Good concept; not really a game.An important part of games are the ability to win! With that, however, comes the ability to lose. You can’t lose in this game. All you do is drag your finger around. The game picks the stencils for each picture and what order they go in, the game picks the paint colors in the order it wants you to do it. There’s no choice, opportunity to fail, and learn! The idea and aesthetics are nice, but there’s no substance. Not to mention every “pattern” of spray paint is the exact same color. Example: purple moth, but I used the purple hexagon pattern for all of the purple pieces and was left with a shape in a single shade of purple hexagons. It’d be so much cooler if the color didn’t change if you chose to do a pattern. I was let down. This game has real potential..Version: 1.0.11

GoodOverall is a relatively good game, has medium to long replayability but is ruined with the fact that you are unable to turn of sound and music. Besides that it would be a 5/5 but because of that it is a 2 as it completely limits my ability to play.Version: 1.0.11

Really about this app.I give this app 3 stars because after every picture there is a ad that is like twenty seconds long. And you do not know about this if you have not apploded it but the app is also super annoying like almost every time you want to do or get something you have to watch a video to do or get the thing that you want on Stencil Art. Also most of the time they block the colors that you want to use. If you give or gave this app 5 stars you are crazy like super crazy to do that. If you gave it five stars you must really like ads or you just like the app. That’s why I give this app three stars..Version: 1.0.22

There’s a lot of bugsI do love this game, very very relaxing for me. The thing is, which the special design colours it is very glitchy, the designs don’t go with the right colours most of the time, I just made an entire picture with one design colour in black? That’s my only complaint, I do love this game and suggest it!.Version: 1.0.12

This app gets really boring.It’s a little bit fun on like the first 5 levels but then it gets boring, the controls are hard and the game is slow..Version: 1.0.22

Gets kinda boring..At first, I really liked this game, but after about 20 levels or so, the whole thing got boring. It was the same concept. Spray, peel, spray, peel, and done. I feel like it needs a bit of creativity, and it really would shine as one of my favorite games. I stopped playing after a while and got and played other games, and forget about this one. I played it for about five minutes, and realized that it was just very boring. I don’t mind the ads. If don’t think there are too many. Also, to get glitter spray, you have to watch an add EVERY LEVEL. It just gets super annoying to watch a video to make your art prettier. If this game had more creativity than just spraying and peeling, I think it would have been great. Otherwise, don’t get this game. Really a waste of time..Version: 1.0.22

It’s not that fun for me anyway and it’s really glitchy and has too many addsSo I don’t like it.Version: 1.0.30

🙃Too many adds but otherwise a great game! 🙂.Version: 1.1.9

Money Hungry?I like the concept of the game but it’s been difficult to enjoy. You guys spam us with ads so we will pay for ad free. Okay fine. Spent the $3 to not have ads because I wanted to get into the game. You say spend $3 to get rid of ads, so why do we still have to watch ads to get the bonus colors? I get you guys need to make money but if you say you are going to do something you should deliver. This to me was a let down. My first negative review. Smh. My suggestion? Offer other in app purchases so you can follow through with what you say you will do and still make your money. There are ways for both of us to win. I will gladly take this review down if the changes are made, thank you for taking the time to read my critique. 💕.Version: 1.0.22

ScamDeletes all files in phone.Version: 1.0.12

Love the concept but not the colorsI love the idea of this app. I love it. I like to turn my WiFi off when I play some games so adds aren’t a problem. What is a problem, however, are the special colors that you unlock. When coloring if you have unlocked a special effect for the color blue can use it however it will forever be that same blue color effect. No matter if you have a lighter or darker blue the special effect will always be the same color. If the special color was only for one specific color then I would love it even more. When I want to use the sparkly effect i have to watch what I use it for. How do I do this when I don’t know what I’m coloring? Make it where the effects can be darker or lighter depending on the color and I’ll rate 5 star..Version: 1.0.12

A little disappointedHey! I really love your game. And I think the idea is cool, and I love the animations. It’s just that when I got around level 90 it’s stoped giving me new designs. And that really made me sad because I loved finding and guessing the new simple art. I still love you game and have not deleted it. But I just was wondering if other people have been having the same problem. And that if there was any way to fix this little issue. Anyway I understand the struggles though, after reading other reviews. So if you don’t ever see this one it’s fine..Version: 1.0.31

ScamDeletes things on I phones and I pads.Version: 1.0.12

It’s okay but some things.Ugh! So anyway this is not super fun I’m just so angry that what’s the problem in the game. So here are 3 reasons that you should not get the app. 1. Glitching. 2. Adds. And more adds. 3. It freezes and turns of music. So I read the stars if it’s good or not. So some people get the whole version but I can’t. So if there are many adds I delete the app so now, it’s so bad that every art picture does the problems. That’s even worse than just 1 problem. But the thing I like is that I love art and the game is art.... BUT THERE ARE MANY PROBLEMS!!!!!!!!!!! You might think it’s super fun and cool! But it’s a total disaster!! And that my friend is why you should not get this app. By Anna.Version: 1.0.30

Just stop...Ok I understand that free games need to have Ads so they can still make money, but I can’t go one level without getting a “playable” ad that’s just a blank screen and when the X shows up I can’t even click on it so I’m forced to close the game completely and open it again, but I mean the game is ok not the best game in the world but there could be worse....Version: 1.0.10

OkIn my opinion I think that the game is a bit boring because there is no competition and I think that is what will make it more fun and I love it when people are creative and what I mean by creative is you can go crazy and use a y colour you want and the most best looking and creative wins.Version: 1.0.11

The special colors don’t blendAlthough this game is fairly new I would like to see the special colors actually blend to a different shade of that special color so if one of the same special color but in a different shade normally it wouldn’t just look the same please consider this as it will make the game better thank you.Version: 1.0.11

What's with all the ads?I've had this game since before the ads were excessive, now you literally have to watch an ad to unlock a new colour. what the hell is the point of putting ads on it to unlock more colours. I get it's totally optional to collect the colours for fun. but some people are playing this game in their spare time and usually turn it on airplane mode so there aren't any ad distruptions. This is so disappointing just like how you have to play more levels just to unlock the app. The ads are unnecessary and the new update has made it worse. I'm deleting the app..Version: 1.18

Bad newsDeletes all your stuff on your iPhone or iPad and to many adds.Version: 1.0.12

Not a game.So I ‘played’ this for all of two minutes because it isn’t really a game. The ‘levels’ have no way of testing you. You get an unlimited amount of time, there are no goals to complete and you cannot lose. On top of this the controls are awful. The spray can is wildly inaccurate and sprays about 5cm above where your finger is. The only thing worth the single star rating are the graphics, they’re clear and pretty to look at..Version: 1.0.12

DO NOT GET THIS GAME!Not a big fan of the game. It’s just the same thing over and over again. I got this game for my younger sister and she loved it! But when I tried one out it was just dragging your finger across the screen. Also, if you did a certain number of paintings you’d get a new color, but you had to watch an ad for it. I personally think that that is the stupidest thing this game could have as a reward. The “new color” isn’t even featured around a bonus level. And I hate how they call them levels as level one is just the same as however many levels this game can crank out. The only reason I kept the game was because my sister enjoys it. Don’t get this game..Version: 1.0.22

More levels?Finished in one day but fun otherwise. PS Favourite levels are 44 and 69.Version: 1.0.11

I have to say thisYour game is really laggy, every time I try to paint a new piece of art, it lags me out. And it’s really annoying! And there is way to many ads. Also, I think some of the stencils are out of order. On this one Santa one I was doing, the sack of presents was like, the second one to go on, making it in the wrong place, it seemed like some of the creators just got lazy. And you need some new music. The music just gets on my nerves. I also have some ideas to make this game more satisfying and fun to play. First, get rid of most of the ads. Second, I think you should be able to make you own piece of art like, pick out your stencils and colors you want to use and make you own art! I think that would be really fun. Having the stencils picked out for you, is kinda boring. Lastly, if you don’t decide to do the second suggestion, instead of just peeling of the last stencil, it would be better and way more satisfying to peel off all the stencils on your own. Anyway, I hope you go with at least one of my suggestions (or all of them😅) Thank you!! ~Chase ❤️.Version: 1.0.22

I’ve had this for 1 minute or so and.........I’m going to jump right into this, the first thing I notice is that after every picture you get an ad, oy. If you haven’t read my reviews ads can be good or bad, this game has way to many ads, yes I’ve only had this game for maybe a few minutes.. and I like it and I’ll probably warm up to it later. There is an icon when you start that says “no ads” I’m not sure if you need to pay to have that done but if it’s saying “well hello there look at me... I have No ads at all go right a review and say this is great” yes this game is great but ads... Yes you should get this game but if you would hate reviews after every level this isn’t the game for you, so far this game is a 3.5 out of 5 sorry. ❤️❤️❤️❤️I change my mind maybe you shouldn’t I don’t know it’s up to you..Version: 1.0.30

Satisfying but can be betterOne of the main things that bugs me, and I’m sure no one else feels it but, it’s the fact that when you go to spray paint the canvas the point you actually pain is like a centimetre above where your finger is! I know it’s weird but it bugs me SO MUCH! it is really satisfying though and I play it a lot. Great job to the creator but please consider making some changes. 👏👏👏👍🏻👌✌🏻🤟🤘👍🏻👍🏻👏👏👏.Version: 1.0.11

READ THIS!I got this game about a week ago, and it was amazing at first. I loved how you got to see how the layering of the stencils worked, and it was just so satisfying to peel off the final stencil. Then, all that went away. When I opened the game today, everything seemed fine, but when I got to level 80 and finished it I realized that the stencils were all out of order! Santa’s sack was literally like inside him, and the pompom of his hat was on one side of it while the other part was on the other! This completely took away all the satisfaction, especially when it says it was a success and you did it perfectly when it didn’t look right. I was surprised when level 81 didn’t have the same thing and it turned out fine, so I thought that maybe it was just that one level. Then, the stencils were out of order on level 82! After this, I got fed up and deleted the game. I do not know how many levels were like this, but it just seems like the creators of the artworks were getting lazy and not paying attention to what they were doing. If you could please fix this for other people, I would be very happy. Thank you for reading this review and I hope that it was helpful to you..Version: 1.0.22

AdsYou really need to do something about your ada. I got stuck in a loop trying to get back to the game. I finally gave up after trying 10 times to forward to close the ad then it would bring ne to App Store to get the game…then loop again ove Ans over because I couldn’t close the frickin X at the top right!!! So annoying! All I wanted to do was do a little zen game before bed!.Version: 1.1.9

So boringI was playing this game and thought it was cute. I wanted to unlock everything but now, being at level 27, there are too many things overlooked to make me keep it. For one, most of the patterns are either a car, a bug, or food. Second, say you open the game at level 30 and you play straight to level 35. At the beginning you want to try the previous level, 34 again. Well you can’t. You can only go back to 30 because the levels don’t save per level. Instead. You have to finish 35, press the level button that’s at the finish, play a previous level (cuz now they’re loaded for some reason) but then to continue, you have to do 35 AGAIN instead of going on your merry way to 36. Also, when you unlock patterns it’s in only one shade. This is very annoying for level 27. It’s included like five shades of purple but the unlocked pattern only comes in ONE shade so instead of the bug being five different cool patterned shades of purple you get a bug of a solid color. It’s so annoying. Would’ve been SO MUCH COOLER if the unlocked patterns didn’t just blanket every shade of a color. I’m so done.Version: 1.0.12

This game is just ugh!!!I loved this game at first it was fun and I liked the different designs. But is was very easy and I got to level 100 on day one. The ads are controllable and I can stand them or I just turn the internet of and boom no ads. I got obsessed with this game and I love the grafics and the way it was done. Then when I got to a certain levelthey aperently stoped making levels Andi was forced to start again at level one. I got so stressed out I deleted the app almost immediately!! So the point of the game is to collect patterns and paints and do it over again. I would have given it five stars but this is just infuriating. Make more levels or I will delete this stupid app! So that’s a warning to you. If you don’t want to start over don’t get this app. Ok? But if you like to start over be my guest but I am done here. Bye. Just please please fix it I I am so annoyed. Byeeee for reals..Version: 1.0.22

Relaxing but...I like the game and it is very relaxing but one, there are just way too many ads. You get an add after every 20 second round for goodness sake! Second of all, there is no game. It’s just spray paint this, okay spray paint that and so on, it would be better if there had some competition or some mini games. Over all, it is a nice relaxing game but you get board after one day of playing it..Version: 1.0.11

Stencil ArtI did find this satisfying BUT the game becomes extremely pointless and boring I would recommend that you either let the player choose the colours therefore letting them have the fun instead of just drag your finger along the screen repeatedly OR the player can decide what photo to do. I personally would not recommend getting this ..Version: 1.0.22

BoringThis game is pretty boring because there is no challenging aspect and you cant exactly fail a level. Other than that it is okay but even if you unlock a colour or pattern you still have to watch an ad to be able to use it.Version: 1.0.22

It’s kinda boring...I’m sorry but it’s kinda boring the only thing you do is spray paint it’s like doing nothing...😕😐.Version: 1.0.22

😒 mehThis game is fun don’t get me wrong🙂 but after playing a lot it just became meh 😑 my friends always ask me for what good games they should play and I never had told them this game 😳 one what I like about this game is it’s super relaxing 😌 one time it almost put me to sleep 😴 the one thing I DISLIKE this game is that you can just watch an add and get what you want there is really no point to it😶 The second thing I LIKE about this game is when you peel off the Paper 📝 it’s super relaxing 😎 a thing I DON'T like about this game is it’s just way to easy I can do a level in two minutes🙄if you are reading 📖 this this is what I think.Version: 1.0.30

Few tips...I mean, I have to admit, it’s a fun game, but there is no serious point for it, all your doing is just doing boring spray paint, I mean it’s just my opinion! I have a little recommendation for the creators though, and it’s positive. They should set a timer for every level going up, if the creators think this is a good idea, I would really like you to reply to this. Thanks, and the next time I go to the app, I really hope there will be a timer there!.Version: 1.18

Nice game but one problemWhen I reached the end I was like FINALLY I FINISHED IT AFTER ALL THAT TIME!But when I finished it just restarted I was pretty sad after that so can you make games or add stuff to the game?Thank you!.Version: 1.0.22

My commentsI mean the game is fun and all😀 but it isn’t very exciting I think it would be more fun if we could choose what color and stencil we could do and really any thing to make it more fun and exciting it just isn’t so if you do what I said and add more like there could be a mini game in the game and you could get money in It (fake ) money and you used that to buy the different stencils and colors and if we could take the stencil of with are finger on all of them and anything else that would make it more fun because if we don’t make a big upgrade soon I am deleting the game and giving bad reviews and telling people bad about it because it isn’t very fun but do what I said and more and I will give good reviews and tell good things about it thanks.Version: 1.0.30

Loved it till it was brokeI really loved this game in until I went back to play another level and now, I can’t continue where I left off, every time I try, it closes the app and I can’t complete a level that I have already done, would get 5⭐️ but this happened.Version: 1.1.2

Please consider !!When you tap the add on colors, there’s only one color. Even if it’s light green or dark green that you’d be using without the add on. It’ll only stay one color. It should change so if it’s a light green blue pink brown or a turquoise the add on colors IE; the sparkles, hexagons, etc. it will adapt to that color because if there’s different shades of blue In a picture and you want to use for example the sparkles it’ll all just blend it and you can’t tell the over laps. Please change that if possible or just make every color option a new color so it can still be a picture with same color and add one. If this makes sense I explained it as best as I could..Version: 1.18

OkOk,I gotta give some credit for thinking this up (one star) This is a great game (another star) however there is to many ads in the game but great designs (last star) I would highly recommend it only if you are ok with ads if you get frustrated with ads easily don’t install trust me take my advise.Version: 1.0.22

It’s Okay but....This is generally a great game and it runs quite smoothly and never crashes or lags. The only problem I face a lot is a ton of ads. They are to increase the amount of players who play the game but when the same ad comes on constantly after every time I play a round. It’s always the same one and it doesn’t advertise or appeal to me. It just annoys me and stops me wanting to play the game in general because of the ads. Also, the game is a bit plain. I want to see a bit more than this. Maybe challenge rounds to play against someone or maybe you could earn money and use it to improve the background..Version: 1.0.22

Too many adsThis game is a little bit slow and there’s too many ads... but this game is very realistic 😉.Version: 1.0.30

BoredIt is a great game but I can't even play it my way .#boring😴.Version: 1.0.30

EhThis game is really good as you cannot lose no matter what! There is only one thing that makes me RAGE! When you pull, it simply does not let me! On my first time it took me 5 MINUTES to get to the 2nd level!!! Maybe one thing that could happen is you could just automatically take it off. Cause it goes PULL PULL and it is so annoying I just HATE it! Please fix this! Overall, this is a great app and I enjoy playing!.Version: 1.0.22

Could be WAY betterI was really excited about this game originally. It’s a simple concept but very satisfying for some reason. It quickly let me down though. The potential to add patterns to colors would be a really cool idea, if only choosing a pattern didn’t change the current color to whatever shade the default for the pattern is. Also, it’s super annoying that I keep getting the same patterns for certain colors over and over again. I’m into my third run-through of the 100 levels (yes, there are only 100) and I STILL haven’t gotten a single pattern for orange shades. I’m extremely disappointed in this game and will be deleting it..Version: 1.0.12

I love this game so much I could play it for EVER!!!!!I love this game it is so fun but I wish you could pick your own colours I would give this game for stars if I were you.Version: 1.0.30

Love this game but their is a few things to fixI absolutely love this game. The way the layers make art is so cool. Although as time went on I noticed that all the levels were really easy. I wish there was something a little more challenging because even though you create different pictures every time they are all the same difficulty level. Also the ads are super annoying I love this app but each time I finish a 30 second level I have to watch a 30 second add which is frustrating because I want to spend my time enjoying this app but then end up going to a different one because I am so tired of the ads. I love this game but there needs to be a few changes..Version: 1.0.22

Good idea weak performanceThe game is really cool and I enjoy it although the spray is very out of sync and it’s annoying since when you try to spray, it comes off in a completely different place to where you want it. I hope you can see how this can be frustrating, if this is fixed in a future update I’d happily rate 5 stars 😊.Version: 1.0.22

Amazing gameI love the game completed all the levels but if I try to go to level select it crashes and goes to my home screen, it won’t show the levels or it does it loads the level I start it and it crashes and goes to home screen is there any way to fix this issue without going through all the level from the beginning again as there a few I did first time that didn’t like and wanted to redo and change them but it no longer lets me do that I’ve done it once and that’s it.Version: 1.0.22

Kinda goodGood 😌... But,it gets boring.Version: 1.1.2

Fun to paint😃so fun to paint all the cool paintings🤩.Version: 1.0.30

Now what?At first this game was really great and entertaining and was great for a long road trip which is what I got it for. I loved learning how spray paint is formed into art. The game was also really fun and the drawings are super cute and colorful. I also like how as you play you earn different spray paint designs with each color. I was playing it for about a week when I got to probably level 200 and then I clicked the next level button and it started me back onto level one! I went to see all the levels and I scrolled and scrolled and scrolled and then I realized I had finished all the levels! I really thought there would be many more like there are on other games and now my only option is to redo all the levels again..Version: 1.0.30

It’s okay :/It’s an entertaining game but what bugs me is that there isn’t an actual way to lose, from what I’ve played. If you spray it all, you fill up the bar and get to the next round, which in my opinion isn’t as fun. You just win all time bc there isn’t a limit to the spray :/ I’d rather that you’d have a limited amount of spray to use so that there’s an actual challenge to the game..Version: 1.0.10


🙂 Stencil Art - Spray Masters Positive Reviews
Is Stencil Art - Spray Masters not working?

Stencil Art - Spray Masters works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Stencil Art - Spray Masters.

⛔   Stencil Art - Spray Masters Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Stencil Art - Spray Masters
Slap Kings negative reviews, comments
Slap Kings Negative Reviews

Slap or be slapped: that’s the name of the game! This amusing and relaxing game will test your strength and timing skill...

Pawn Shop Master negative reviews, comments
Pawn Shop Master Negative Reviews

Can you become a Pawn Star King! Run your very own shop and try to spot hidden gems from customers. People are lining up...

Girl Genius! negative reviews, comments
Girl Genius! Negative Reviews

Uh oh! Are you the best one of a kind female spy? Are you good at sniffing out the clues and solving all the puzzles? If...

Super Salon negative reviews, comments
Super Salon Negative Reviews

Feel the excitement of running your own beauty salon! Customers need your help looking good and it's up to you to transf...

Mr Ninja - Slicey Puzzles negative reviews, comments
Mr Ninja - Slicey Puzzles Negative Reviews

Sequel to the 2019 smash hit, Mr Bullet, Mr Ninja will be your next great puzzle obsession! Replace your gun toting ways...

Clue Hunter negative reviews, comments
Clue Hunter Negative Reviews

Uh oh! Your client’s husband is suspected of cheating! What are you going to do? Sniff out the clues and prove that he’s...

i Peel Good negative reviews, comments
i Peel Good Negative Reviews

How smooth are you? WILD ADDICTING Offline Mode Oddly Satisfying Zen! Put your peel skills to the test! Relax and chan...

Idle Makeover negative reviews, comments
Idle Makeover Negative Reviews

Got a bad case of bed head? Is that a pimple on your nose? Teeth need braces? Relive those awkward teen years and give t...