Farmscapes App Negative ReviewsPlayrix

Farmscapes Negative Reviews

4.7
4.73542 star

Total 82 Negative Reviews

Farmscapes App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2022

Farmscapes app received 82 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Farmscapes? Can you share your negative thoughts about farmscapes?

Please wait! Farmscapes Facebook comments loading...



Farmscapes for Negative User Reviews

OkayGardenscapes is better and Homescapes and mine craft and Wildscapes and Roblox and every other game.Version: 2.2.0

It’s an ok gameThe levels are a bit too challenging for the “starter” levels. There is a bug for the sheep feeder, when the sheep eat from it their head will end up behind the feeder. Honestly, it’s what’s I expect from this company. It’s a pay-to-win game, created by a company that doesn’t care about its customers..Version: 1.3.6

Can’t even get it to open!Like the other Playrix games, downloaded this & despite trying Wi-fi, mobile data, vpn off, connect via apple, it still keeps saying “you need an internet connection to launch the game for the first time “ . Tried deleting and reinstalling, still no joy, I obviously have an internet connection or download not possible ! V disappointed..Version: 1.3.6

Puzzles get too difficultIt got difficult very quickly. Otherwise would have been a great game.Version: 1.1.0

Vert hardI love this game but levels are really too hard. I don’t have any pleasure when I have to do the same level 5 or 6 times. This is the reason I remove the game. Sorry..Version: 1.3.0

Nice game but keeps crashingIOS 14. Game closes for no apparent reason. Annoying..Version: 1.2.5

Can’t play.Since I updated, the game only loads halfway..Version: 1.3.6

RubbishConstantly closing off, takes lives off you when it crashes and any level points you have won while leaving you on the same !! Going to delete it if the bug fixes don’t actually get fixed as advised!!.Version: 1.1.0

无法打开无法连接网络。怎么办.Version: 1.3.6

Doesn’t workApple authentication problem. Uninstalled.Version: 1.3.6

TraductionDommage qu’il ne soit pas en français..Version: 1.1.1

Glitch?It’s a good game, I love gardenscapes and Homescapes. But I love the difference between this and those games. The only problem is that my game crashes every 2 levels I beat. The game is just unplayable although it does seem like a pretty good game I wish I could play..Version: 1.0.9

Crashes a lotI like the game, but it keeps crashing..Version: 1.2.3

DonnaNeed to many horseshoes to complete tasks. Game gone and started to freeze and shut off so gone for good.Version: 1.0.10

Keeps kicking me out pls fix this!Seems a fun game but it keeps kicking me out of the app everytime I try and play, please fix this 🥺.Version: 1.0.12

ReviewJust purchased a £4.99 pack for the game , it kicked me off , when I went to go back on it all it says is unexpected error then it kicks me back of again , I can’t even get on the game !!.Version: 1.0.12

GlitchSince updating, my lives no longer build up and I turn the app on after a day of not playing to find I have no lives..Version: 1.2.1

ConsistencyIt’s annoying that unlike other plarix games you can’t join teams to request lives or do team challenges. Also your lives don’t reset when starting a new day. Would be much better if these options remained consistent as with other games..Version: 1.1.2

Breaking the bankDifficult not to far into ganpme and need to spend to go further. A bit I don’t mind but let’s make it a bit less hard on the first few levels..Version: 1.1.3

Levels are too challengingI love that this game has a mix of fixing and building your farm, a story line, and a puzzle game to stimulate different types of gaming. BUT I want to use this game as an easy get away from life, and these levels are way too challenging to let me relax. The first few are okay, but as I get into the higher levels it is just so frustrating and I waste so many lives on the same level. The last several levels I haven’t been able to pass and have used at least 10 lives or more on each level. Then I have to not play the game cause I have to wait for lives to refill. Very frustrating..Version: 1.3.6

Doesn't WorkDownloaded for the first time and states I need an Internet connection to launch for first time. Very disappointing considering I have no issues with any other game.Version: 1.3.6

Level 114Been playing this for a while, enjoyable up to now. Some levels are harder than others but that’s ok. Got to level 114 and it gradually gets slower and slower until it freezes, I’ve restarted my iPad , looked to see if I needed an update but none available. Each time I restart my iPad I lose a life, it’s becoming very annoying and I’ll probably delete app.Version: 1.1.2

Cant even open the gameWhen downloaded it keeps telling me I need an active internet connection to launch. Well I have one, and no other app is having any issues. Even after resetting it, my phone, and then re-downloading it again it’s not working. So pretty much the worst first impression..Version: 1.3.6

BoringI got this game as the ads for it promise the escape games. I’m now at level 65 & there is no sign of these challenges, just the same games as every other version of this game.Version: 1.1.1

SexiestThe female character is very stereotypical, makes women out to be reliant on a man to do everything. Is that what you want to teach your kids... Game is too slow to achieve goals, some of the goals are tres boring. Gave up after level 53, difficult to complete level 54 without money etc.. bored bored bored..Version: 1.1.1

I hate blast games😬.Version: 1.3.6

Game immediately crashes. Waste of time.Tried the troubleshooting suggestions in help. This app just shifts my phone to landscape and crashes. Reinstalled, restored device, same thing. Waste of time..Version: 1.3.6

DisappointedYour game would be great if I could get it to load. Please! Fix these bugs! Maybe then I can change my rating..Version: 1.3.0

Super, mais...Manque traduction en français..Version: 1.0.12

IssuesThe game updated a day ago and it now stopped working. When it starts, it’s loading and then just when it’s supposed to reach to that “play”/ “account” part, whole screen goes black with some few white pixels and it remains like that. If i then swtich with other apps and then go back, it does the same. What’s wrong with it? My daughter loved this..Version: 1.1.3

CrashesThis game crashes immediately after you hit play to start the next level really annoying as its a relaxing game and enjoyable, got up to level 140 but the moment I start the level it crashes and takes a life..Version: 1.2.5

Doesn’t workWon’t even load. Keeps saying app needs to connect to internet on first load. I am connected. So not able to play..Version: 1.3.6

Game crashesBeen on App Store was really enjoying playing this but you can’t get friends and 5 lives isn’t enough . On level 50 odd now it’s crashed I hope it doesn’t go back to square one , so glad I hadn’t spent any money on this very disappointed..Version: 1.3.5

EhNot as good as the other games made by the company. I love Homescapes and Gardenscapes so much but this is a let down. I don’t understand why they’ve had to change the format and it’s useless having to use 8 horseshoes for items you can’t even choose..Version: 1.3.6

打不开进游戏提示网络错误.Version: 1.3.6

BugsFull of bugs..Version: 1.3.6

Not funCould not get past a level lost patience after ten tries. Not worth the stress..Version: 1.1.1

Stuck on level 65There seems to be some technical issues on this level. Have messaged on game but no reply. Have updated and deleted and restarted and still can’t move forward from this level. Can someone check and get back to me.Version: 1.1.1

CrashedAll the game does is crash or just quit. Done the reinstall, cleared browser. Just wasting my time. Either fix the game or just admit defeat and get rid of it..Version: 1.2.5

Loves not refilledSince the update my lives don’t replenish 1 or 2 once in awhile.. just went back in game after 12 hours and still 0 lives ...Version: 1.2.1

Good but not getting what I thoughtThought I would be pulling selected pins to help animals escape but not seen one.Version: 1.1.0

Doesn’t loadI have tried to play this game but I can’t get past the first screen due to ‘additional updates’ which take forever to load. Haven’t actually been able to play the game yet which is disappointing..Version: 1.0.12

Do not updateThis game used to be great. The March 2021 update has now made it so IMPOSSIBLE to even complete a level so now it’s beyond frustrating. Not what you want when you’re trying to enjoy yourself and have a mini escape. Wish you didn’t do this past update. Probably want people to buy more since it takes a week to win a level now..Version: 1.3.0

Was 5 but now a 3Too hard too soon for kids good graphics but really a game is supposed to be fun not frustrating.Version: 1.3.6

Bad don’t getDo not get this game at level 20 it is impossible to complete the level as you don’t have an enough moves to play on so you Then can’t play on with out spending money😡😡😡😡😡😡. If you want a game like this then try townships it is really fun. Can the developers of Farmscapes pleas put more moves on the levels....?.?.?.??.?.?.?.?!,!,!,!!!!!.🙂🙂🙂.Version: 1.0.12

Good game but lacks some elementsI enjoy playing but the game is seriously lacking some elements. Daily rewards and teams would definitely make the game more fun and less frustrating..Version: 1.2.6

Not really reliableEvery time I try to play it it says I am logged out and turns my screen black and kicked me out of it. On top of that there are no mini games AT ALL!👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾👎🏾🙄🙄😡.Version: 1.3.0

I wish I could enjoy this gameI was enjoying this game so much, I was looking for one like this for ages. But the levels are too hard. It took me 2 days to try and get past level 30 and I still haven’t. I ended up deleting the game because it was so frustrating.. I really wanted to enjoy this game but I couldn’t when the levels where impossible..Version: 1.0.12

What’s happenin’?Wrote two reviews and they’ve disappeared for some reason: Game won’t even load now - keeps stating ‘an unexpected error occurred’ and that’s about it. Game’s actually decent tbh... when it runs..Version: 1.0.12

This game does not load on my ipadWill not load has been over two weeks tried reinstalling nothing works to fix it..Version: 1.3.3

Frustratingly difficultExactly the same game as Homescapes. Why even make this? Starts off perfect then gets way too hard. Why don’t you make an easy version of this people would actually enjoy. Not everything has to be super challenging. Not fun. I wish I could block a dev on the App Store..Version: 1.3.6

Rubbish, can’t play, says I need an internet connectionFarmscapes is rubbish. I downloaded it and tried to play. It says I need an internet connection to play. Mobile data usage is enabled in settings..Version: 1.3.6

DifficultyHi, you have just launched this game and already it’s difficult to complete the levels. These games are stress busters for us instead it’s giving stress. Please make it user friendly and a little easy..Version: 1.0.12

Could be a good game.Good story line. Great graphics. Game play stinks. You can’t beat any levels after like level 10 without having to play them repeatedly or pay 900 to keep going every single level. Oh well I won’t be playing long and I doubt many will..Version: 1.3.6

I’m concernedI’ve never downloaded this game before yet it’s asking me if I would like to download another game as if I’ve started this game before, it’s showing previous coins and the like. Is this a glitch or what’s going on? It’s deeply concerning.Version: 1.3.6

Cute BUTIf you don’t spend money too hard.Version: 1.3.7

Not happyI love this game but I have just done the latest update to version 1.3.4 and after opening the app it has taken me right back to the beginning 😡😡.Version: 1.3.4

I hoped to like it.This game is no different to certain other games (not Playrix games). Play a puzzle to renovate a house and yard..Version: 1.3.6

Not what was advertisedAfter playing for a couple of hours I had seen nothing like the puzzles in the (frequent) ads, only playing match games to earn points to work on the farm. Uninstalled..Version: 1.1.0

Re Game CrashingLove playing this game it’s just a shame that it is constantly crashing all the time, I’ve lost numerous coins and weapons with it crashing all the time. If the game can be sorted I’ll be a happy lady has it’s a great game to play.Version: 1.2.5

Poor updateGame was working well until update this morning, now I don’t have any lives to play the game.Version: 1.2.0

Started out fun but now it’s a bummerIt was fun at first, I enjoyed both the game play and restoring the farm. But lately the games seem repetitive and too hard to beat sometimes, and it just keeps doing these challenges which doesn’t allow you to make more progress restoring the farm. It’s a big disappointment.Version: 1.3.6

FarmscapesWas enjoying this game but I have been stuck on level 40 for over a week now. Anyone got any tips?.Version: 1.1.3

RubbishLevel gets that hard it’s impossible, rubbish game and a waste of time! Sort the game out I wanna build the farm not be doing stupid puzzles. Honestly the worst game ever shouldnt of even made it, it’s that bad. Sort it out!!!.Version: 1.3.3

Yesterday’s updateYesterday’s update have resulted in this being unplayable because the lives no longer renew. Will uninstall.Version: 1.2.0

UpdateSince the update I’ve lost everything. The game is back to square zero.Version: 1.3.4

Can’t open the gameJust download and can’t open the game. Stuck in the loading forever.Version: 1.3.6

So slow to loadCute little game that I was ready to love but it takes so long to load I either run out of time to play or get bored waiting and go on to something else instead. Slowly counted 120 Mississippi’s waiting this morning before giving up and uninstalling..Version: 1.3.6

Good game but doesn’t save progressSpend hours playing and went back the next day after linking to Facebook the day before and all progress not saved. Game restarted from the beginning again.Version: 1.3.4

Stopped workingIt will not load the latest update..Version: 1.1.1

Never worksI enjoyed it till level 20. I bought $15 of coins and power ups and now the game doesn’t work. Every time I click on it it won’t open. I tried uninstalling and installing and it worked. Then when I tried to open later it wouldn’t again. I deleted it. Too bad I spent money!.Version: 1.3.6

CrashingThis is a good game but it crashes every 15 mins. Would be 5 stars if it didn’t do that.Version: 1.2.3

Another naff gameAnother naff game where you download having played the demo. Then the actual game is nothing like it. Complete waste of time seeing as it is exactly like every other game out there. Don’t waste your time downloading it..Version: 1.1.0

RubbishGot stuck on a level so decided to buy a cheap pack to get me through. Took the payment then force closed and has not worked since!!!!! I want my refund back, this is disgraceful behaviour on your part.Version: 1.0

Level 65 does not workAs reported by another player 65 can’t be completed due to a fault in a column which will not refill with coloured blocks..Version: 1.1.1

HmmWon’t open after update.Version: 1.1.0

Can't connect to the internetFinished all the levels, but now just can't connect to the internet and Facebook.Version: 1.3.6

Cash grabI don’t mind a challenge, I enjoy a challenge. The problem is that you can’t progress in the game without spending lots of money. At least try to make your game a challenge and not an obvious cash grab. Don’t waste your time.Version: 1.1.1

FrozeI can’t progress on the story cause of it’s getting frozen and everytime i tried to complete a daily task im at lvl 316 fix it.Version: 1.3.3

Game crashes if linked to FacebookI have deleted and restarted but it keeps crashing which is a shame. Can’t contact support either as this needs to be done from the app.Version: 1.0.7

Can’t move on in the gameI love this game and have got to level 336 and now can’t move on it just freezes. I don’t won’t to reload it as last time I did this I lost everything and had to start all over again..Version: 1.3.3

Misadvertising?I am now past level 256, and according to your screenshot I should have had puzzles by now. I’ve not seen anything! Not hanging around for more disappointment..Version: 1.0.12


🙂 Farmscapes Positive Reviews
Is Farmscapes not working?

Farmscapes works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Farmscapes.

⛔   Farmscapes Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Farmscapes
Fishdom negative reviews, comments
Fishdom Negative Reviews

Never Fishdomed before? Take a deep breath and dive into the underwater world of match-3 fun with Fishdom! Engage in ch...

Manor Matters® negative reviews, comments
Manor Matters® Negative Reviews

Welcome to Castlewood an old manor full of mysteries! Why is it abandoned? Whats hidden behind the tapestry? Is t...

Manor Matters negative reviews, comments
Manor Matters Negative Reviews

Welcome to Castlewood an old manor full of mysteries! Why is it abandoned? Whats hidden behind the tapestry? Is t...

Wildscapes negative reviews, comments
Wildscapes Negative Reviews

Welcome to Wildscapes the new hit in the Scapes series by Playrix! Create your dream zoo with dozens of adorable ...

Gardenscapes negative reviews, comments
Gardenscapes Negative Reviews

Welcome to Gardenscapesthe first hit from Playrix's Scapes series! Solve match-3 puzzles to restore a wonderful ga...

Fishdom negative reviews, comments
Fishdom Negative Reviews

Never Fishdomed before? Then take a deep breath and dive into an underwater world of match-3 fun! Engage in challengin...

Homescapes negative reviews, comments
Homescapes Negative Reviews

Welcome to Homescapes, the most heartwarming game from Playrix's Scapes series! Solve match-3 puzzles to restore a wo...

Fishdom Solitaire negative reviews, comments
Fishdom Solitaire Negative Reviews

Never Fishdomed before? Take a deep breath and dive into an underwater world of card-based craziness with Fishdom Solita...