Reface: Face Swap Videos App Positive ReviewsNEOCORTEXT, INC.

Reface: Face Swap Videos Positive Reviews

4.8
4.83385 star

Total 117 Positive Reviews

Reface: Face Swap Videos App User Positive Comments 2022

Reface: Face Swap Videos app received 117 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about reface: face swap videos?

Please wait! Reface: Face Swap Videos Facebook comments loading...



Reface: Face Swap Videos for Positive User Reviews

PaymentThis is a fantastic app and was going to buy but.. Every other editing app I have bought is a one off payment. The ongoing subscription is quite pricey and if Zao gets released worldwide you will have a problem. Don’t get me wrong, very impressed with what it can do. Could the same technology be applied to any film clips to allow sound?.Version: 1.3.11

My wig is on MARSI thought this was a lie...Perfectly SHOOK.Version: 1.3.21

Not as good at mapping Asian facesOverall this app is pretty good, but there are a few issues. My first issue is that when I apply my face(I’m Chinese) it looks similar to me but not quite like me. It appears to be changing my eye shape and getting rid of my double eyelid. I tried another app called iFace, which doesn’t do this, and looks much closer to me( I have done the exact same scenes with the same photo in both apps and the results are noticeably different). This isn’t really a problem with my Caucasian friends. I also have problems with finished videos just being a black screen, and I have had problems where I watch an ad, but it kicks me back to the main screen without letting me face swap. Other than that, cool app!.Version: 1.12.1

This game is grate I didn’t have to pay or anythingTHIS GAME IS GRATE.Version: 1.15.0

CostI’m mad that we have to pay yearly or weekly! Like I would buy it 100% but I don’t think it should be like an ongoing payment. And also I do not at all think it is worth 58 bucks a year, like it’s a refacing app!.Version: 1.17.2

Great app but....I genuinely like the app I think it’s genius! Except for a few things. I’ve noticed that the app would change your face into something that doesn’t really look like you. For a while I wondered why until I found out that it actually depends on the face shape. I have a round face and I’m from Latin America so most faces look weird when I use it however I’ve noticed that most Indian faces fit me. I was just wondering, and hoping, if there could be more range of face shapes on this app. Also I’ve noticed when I try to add a photo of a face it doesn’t frame it like if you would take a picture of yourself and it would mostly say an error has occurred. I hope this could be used in improving the app :).Version: 1.10.0

Just the app I’ve been looking forWhy have I not found this before now? I am tremendously impressed with the quality of this app (I’ve mostly been using the lip sync/voice section). The faces can be a little blurred/ indistinct (I fully understand that this is a complex operation and I am sure that future development will refine the element). But even as it is - a fantastic app!.Version: 2.9.0

Prepare to be amazedTried a couple of other apps in this style - Reface blows them away. Get the right photo or image and the results can be incredible. It took Hollywood millions of dollars to replace Oliver Reed in Gladiator, and Spacey in All the Money in the World and now you can do similar tricks for next to nothing! Truly remarkable. Can’t wait for further refinements. More, more, more..Version: 1.9.1

New songsHi , thanks for the beautiful fun app , really enjoyed it . Can you add some more songs ? Can we have the option to add our songs or our voice recording? Thanks again.Version: 1.18.0

DecevingAfter just an hour of playing, this app dont work. Theres a bug….Version: 2.8.2

Fun app, stand with UkraineStand with Ukraine.Version: 2.8.2

Great butI loved this app, it’s a lot better then I had expected when I used it but a few thing I wish to come is a way to upload our own gifs but I have heard that it may be coming soon but one big thing I would loved to see if there could be a way to have a person hands oh there faces e.g.🤭 🤫🤔but if we are not there yet or if it takes up way to much time I can understand but in overall loved the app Update Still love this app I feel it has gotten so much better with the update I also have purchased the “bro” I feel that it’s ok but I would like to say something about “bro” when trying to upload a gif it takes way to long I haven’t had a chances to upload one as it’s way to long also why can’t I have a thing it have a feature where you you let it load and go off but I can understand if it to hard or anything but overall still love it but please fix uploading gifs.Version: 1.3.4

A miracleSo, I lost my 22 year old son July 2019 very unexpectedly to Viral Myocarditis and it has been SO HARD on me. I was left to only have the punctures I had. No new memories, then along came this app and it brought my David back to me. Yes, I understand he’s gone and never going to physically be with me anymore. I am not deluding myself. That being said, this app was made for his faceS nearly every one of these I do, his face is PERFECT! I mean, they even get the profile right! This app has been a Godsend to me. It has helped me in the mourning process. I want to thank the creators/developers of this app for not only making it, but making it affordable. I miss David every day, but this helps me tremendously..Version: 1.6.0

Wonderful App! Bravo on recent Ukraine videosMy son and I have a lot of fun using this app. Bravo on standing for the principles of freedom and peace!!! You have a great app that many love so let’s hope this adds more positive reviews to an already positive company on apple. I hope to see that we will be able to access this app for a long time! Thank you for continuing to update while your staff has to hide in bunkers during a full-scale invasion of your country that is taking lives. That is dedication! -Prayers to all from the US.Version: 2.8.1

Very clever app!Brilliant concept to whomever came up with this! It’s fantastic - there’s a lot they can do with this type of app if they wanted too..Version: 1.3.21

Rip the old version of this appThe quote on quote privacy policy standards ruined this app all im saying is if you have the expectation of thinking every single gif is free if you purchase the subscription that claims gifs are unlimited its not true and all they gonna say is that we dont allow certain gifs on our platform that contains lewd content etc when they literally have all sorts of lewd content for use on the app itself??? So called inappropriate content Is literally a search away within the app itself and there was a extensive period in time when this app would let you do what ever you wanted and the app never was taken down by apple or anything to that sort. Listen just get rid of the restrictions it’s not what many people have paid for it’s such a bait and switch to claim I can use any gif if I pay then tell me I cant use certain gifs. App would be a 10 if y’all just added the old version of this app back I swear maybe yall should have a website were you can have more freedom to use whatever gif no matter the material just a thought..Version: 1.17.0

AwesomeAwesome.Version: 1.3.17

More Cheech and ChongMore Cheech and chong.Version: 3.9.0

Been crashing on iPhone 12Usually when it cuts to ads then it freezes up and have to relaunch. Great fun as it works most of the time..Version: 1.11.3

Comedy gold for any chat groupHave been having lots of fun with this, bit pricey but lots of fun. Enjoy the daily updates, keeps it fresh..Version: 1.3.16

Great App, Shame About the Pricing ModelYou know, apps like this used to be one-time purchases of about $2.99. Many developers made a lot of money and earned the loyalty of their clients. You’re headed down the wrong path. I’d wouldn’t been happy to pay even $30 for this as a one time purchase. Silly..Version: 1.16.0

Great app but.....Been in stitches with this app but it is limited to the content, would be great if I could choose my own videos, needs more content to choose from, otherwise great app but could be so much better!!.Version: 1.7.1

Great App But …I love this app and rave about it to all my friends with some downloading if for themselves due to my recommendation, but since the last update/s, it now says that I’ve used up my free downloads and either have to watch an add or wait even though I haven’t downloaded anything … A little annoyance but if you developers have changed the rules then why bother claiming that there is a number of free downloads before this happens in the first place … Other than that keep up the good work and I will continue to recommend your app ….Version: 2.12.0

So much funThis app is great. Other than being super entertaining, the face swap in many cases is really well done and makes you do a double take..Version: 1.3.22

Great appI’ve been using this app for over a year and it brings me joy daily! Some of the best money I’ve ever spent on any subscription service!.Version: 3.17.0

Good app but keeps crashingJust downloaded 3 days ago and had so much fun till today. Whatever I did, the app keeps crushing and closing down while trying to open it. Its so annoying so i might cancel and delete it.Version: 1.7.2

Doesn’t work all of the suddenHave been using the app for a few months now. I guess maybe after the last update with adding the ads it doesn’t generate the Swap anymore. I mean you select and hit swap and the ad comes up and afterwards there is nothing but black but you can here the finished product if it had audio. Y’all need to fix this ASAP. Even after a reboot of the phone it still doesn’t work. Was always a 5 star product now not so..Version: 1.9.1

Great til in app adsWorks great until the in-app ads black screen the app. I can hear the music track but screen is black after an advert times out..Version: 1.11.3

:)I love this game and would highly recommend it I love it and everything about it. Sometimes I would wish there wasn’t an advert every time I click on something but I would hugely recommend this wonderful app!!- jasmine.Version: 2.10.0

Great App!What a great app, this has far been the most entertaining and well made app I have ever downloaded ..Version: 2.13.0

Perfect if you are a little tech savvyI love this app! Like others l was frustrated at first because I had lots of issue with using my own gifs. However I quickly learned how to resize gifs on procreate and how to create custom gifs from images and videos. Armed with this knowledge I am able to use this app to its fullest potential. You do get the occasional gifs that aren’t useable because the face isn’t cropped closely enough or the person in the original gif turns the head to the side but other than that most of my personal gifs work perfectly. If you dont know how to make or resize gifs I can see how this app can be a little frustrating..Version: 1.3.21

AMAZINGIt’s a great and funny app recommended to anyone.Version: 1.13.0

YesHohoho no Ben.Version: 2.9.0

It was amazing but not nowIt was really an amazing app and i used to post the videos i make on fb even. But now, i dont know what is that happening. The video doesn’t apprear after i watch the ad don’t know why!!.Version: 1.11.1

Absolutely hilariousI would totally love an option where you could edit both Roses and Jacks face from the Titanic clip. Would so be worth it.Version: 1.6.0

Best appMy family and I have our own Facebook group and all we do is send our refaced videos to each other for a laugh it’s soo good!!!.Version: 1.3.16

ChurrrrMean app lotta fun pisn myself laughing everyone’s a critic with wit.Version: 1.3.17

Lots of fun!Great app. Only got the free version but it’s great. Face merging is excellent and far better than a couple of others I’ve tried that don’t look realistic at all. This app makes you look like you’re really in the picture/movie. Love it. Will run out of characters eventually although I do think they add new ones from time to time?.Version: 1.7.3

Total shamblesPaid for premium, after 24 hours it stopped working, contacted support and they promised to resolve it within 24 hours, they never emailed me or made any contact or attempt to help me resolve the issue so I had to contact apple to get my money back. For the short time that it worked, I tried swapping faces on images I had taken and the results were so poor, if you use the default images in their gallery it works well but on your own personal photos or videos forget it, it’s so glitchy / buggy and support is diabolical.Version: 2.8.2

I Am Addicted.I literally discovered this app yesterday from an advertisement off my social media. I was bored so I decided to give it a try. I am SO glad I did. The Reface AI on this app really does look amazing. I was skeptical at first but when I tried it, I was playing with it the rest of the day. The only thing I wish they would change is if they offered more videos and a search bar for videos, not just Gifs. The premium membership really isn’t too bad, the price is good for a yearly membership. I did a 3-day trial, and I will be continuing a yearly subscription. What I did learn, is that my fiancé is absolutely the best model I’ve used yet, including all the friends and family I’ve tried it on. We are starting a new hashtag called: #refacespenser. Check it out! You won’t regret it. All the videos are from a single photo of his. He’s very photogenically photoshopped in. 🤣 Enjoy!.Version: 1.3.21

Reface fun asVery very simple fun app easy to use with great results ... worst thing is you can waste hours just playing with all the awesome look and videos. Love the addition of multiple people that you can reface at once..Version: 1.13.2

Unknown Error - Update••Updated Review••3 minutes later Deleted and Downloaded the app again and voila it worked, and as promised I have changed my rating! So excited to start using the App! ••First Review••I want to say first, I’d would love to use this app. It seems fun and something I’d enjoy messing around with. However, I attempt (many times) to add a photo by either camera roll to taking a photo and would get “unknown error” every time. I was unable to locate a clear resolution for the issue I’m having so I’m basically unable to use the app. I’m sorry for the low rating I hope the issue is resolved and then I will happily change my rating..Version: 1.17.1

This App is a MUST HAVEThis is the best app I have ever used! I LOVE it! Once I ‘Refaced’ myself, all my friends wanted me to do one for them lol. I highly recommend this to anyone and it’s worth paying a bit extra for as it unlocks so much more. It’s Great fun in such crap times. Thank you to whoever developed this amazing app 😬.Version: 1.6.0

THE BEST APP EVER!!!My aunt started sending my millions of these and they were absolutely HILARIOUS!! So of course the fun seeker I am LOL. I had to get it!! And I made many people pleased by the smiles and laughing of results like making my dad Ariana grande, my mom snoop dog, me as ace Ventura, and much much more! I would definitely recommend this app to any one that is bored and just wants something to do in their free time. It is quick and easy and all you have to do is put non a picture or take one and press a button and boom! I hope that you take my advice and try out this amazing app!.Version: 1.7.3

Wind it back to 2.0.0Just when they get it right, they do another update and I have complaints again. 2.0.0 was about the best version yet…they finally fixed the watermark issue for pro users, the download quality was a bit better, and I loved the new feature that allowed you to zoom in on the face you were going to change BEFORE choosing which face to replace it with; worked much better than the “analyzing for faces” that always makes the reface weird on distant faces. I really wanted to give it 5 stars. Disappointed..Version: 2.0.1

FamousNow I can be famous without dealing with the Paparazzi! 😎.Version: 3.4.0

FroggyUpdate ... Come on Reface !!! I paid a years subscription but I loose a week or more every month with crashes and freezing and no access at all ( yes of course I’ve updated and kept my upgrades current 🙄 ) ! Instead of adding “ bigger and better “ why not fix the app’s existing bugs once and for all. It’s not like I’m the only one complaining !!! You took my money, give me what I paid for 🤬 This is a disgrace, I’ve paid for a full years subscription and I CAN’T ACCESS THIS APP AT ALL !!! Fix this or give me my money back NOW !!! When I first got this reface it was quick, easy and fun. Then it started to play up , bouncing me out of the app, not doing the correct face changes and now .... I can’t access the app at all !!! I’ve done all the updates I be left it and gone back later ( to sneak up on it 😜 ) I’m getting really mad now , will someone somewhere please LET ME BACK IN ? Pleeeeeez !!! So today the app magically started working again... sort of ! The photos I was using are no longer ‘ acceptable’ I’ve been instructed to use a a different pic ... why ? I’m also kicked out of the app for no apparent reason fairly often and I can’t upload my own videos or choices ! 🤬 If you don’t up your game you will loose potential customers with all these complaints and negative reviews. I’ve paid for a year subscription so may persevere but if you can’t sort out all the grievances other similar apps will take your business. Sort it out please..Version: 1.14.2

Really goodIt’s extremely fun and is really cool to see my self with hair as I do not have much at the much so that’s good and just messing around and it’s quite good at doing what it’s meant for but is a shame that there isn’t more try’s a day for the free version all in all great app👍.Version: 1.12.1

Ok... I’m soldI REALLY hate most apps as they’re under par, self absorbing but this..... HAD ME CRYING!! I can’t give it full marks because the pricing structure is OBSCENE!!! It is, however the best face morpher I’ve seen and pretty accurate and convincing. I would urge a more reasonable lifetime purchase/use price and sell additional content updates as DLC. Please change your pricing model to £10 and I would buy right NOW and happily pay for DLC which would also drive your future market strategy. You can reach a bigger revenue audience if you price fairly! :). For all those who have paid subscription, allow free access to first DLC release x.Version: 1.3.20

Wow I am surprisedI thought this was gonna be one of those cheap apps. I would use if for the free 3 days then cancel boy that is not happening . Been on it 3 hours it’s so fun. No watermarks no restrictions again wow. All my friends I send a clip to say how you do that I lie and say it took two weeks of tedious work but I did it because I love you. Lol I’m gonna have to tell them because they will not stop asking .I know such a app was coming did not think it would be this great and simple to use. I can see them doing like tikt and letting you edit in the future doing longer clips and everything. Absolutely love it. After I’m done showing off I’m going let everyone know about it hats off to the developers and again thanks for no watermarks and so much content. This is one app I’m happy to pay for..Version: 1.10.0

(FIXED) Error: Choose another face or add a new oneI’ll change to a 5 star after it’s fixed (because when it worked it was by far the best face swapping app) but ever since a recent update, I’ve been getting an error message every time I try to face swap a video. The loading screen bar will progress at first, then stop around 80-90% completion, then an error message will appear, displaying the message I put in the title of the review. It’s been a few days and it still hasn’t been fixed, so I’m hoping leaving this review will bring this issue to the developer’s attention..Version: 1.11.3

ChangedEdit : I’ve left this review previously and their team reassured me that they are working on a quality update for the swapping filter but after reading the recent reviews of people who left the same reviews and received the same response about two months ago i’m starting to get a little scared that this may not be true. This app was amazing a month ago it was 100% perfect until recently it updated and i’ve noticed the changing filter isn’t as strong anymore . It used to change your face shape a bit more and show your features more strongly . I miss when the filter was stronger. I loved the old version 😭 but it’s still a pretty solid app I really hope you guys can fix it back to how it was if that’s possible. i thought i was wrong until i saw someone else say that the swapping filters have been watered down. I would really really love for this app to go back to how it was when the swapping would show more of your own features including face shape, eyebrows, eyes, lips, etc than the ones on the face you’re swapping with. I compared some of my swapped faces from july and now and back in july the features were so much stronger. I will most definitely subscribe once you guys fix this situation i love this app and i wish to have it back to how it was… Pls fix it or let me know if it can be fixed so i can resubscribe again once it is fixed..Version: 3.17.0

Update fail ,I pay for this app because it was the best , but since you changed the way you change faces it’s not value for my money , there is no longer daily long videos or daily short videos, can you please put it back to how it was please.Version: 2.6.0

Needs this feature to be brought back!Last update was so good! You could reface videos from YT. You would select 30s part of the video you wanted and could reface that. Where is that feature gone? I downloaded a video and I can’t select the part I want! It always plays first 10s or so.. Please bring this feature back!.Version: 3.0.1

I’ll never be bored again!Hands down the greatest app I have ever used. From here on out this is all my Instagram page will be filled with. This app will bring you so much joy, so far I’ve broken a world record as a power lifter, Shined Bright like a diamond as Rhianna, and spit lyrical as Eminem mastering the Rap God verse! I think I can see Asgard is in need of saving, so off I go to find my hammer...Version: 1.3.19

You have to pay but it’s so worth the hours of mirthYou get in effect 2 days free before you have to pay for it but I reckon £2/month is great value for what you get. Have had hours of laughter and haven’t even touched the surface. God knows how it’s done but I love it!.Version: 1.14.3

CoolCool.Version: 1.3.17

Great appThis is what you are looking for, there’s plenty options to choose from, and god knows how many gifs to use. I would recommend only the one week purchase though, because after a day or two it gets kinda old. Less than 3 bucks for a week of fun. If there was a feature to add your own videos (I didn’t exactly check but I doubt it) it would be worth the $25 for a year. Some of the options work better than others, but this app was exactly what I expected of it, which is nice for a change. I was tony Montana snorting lots of coke. Lots..Version: 1.6.0

Neat and a lot of funThe app mostly works very well. If the character moves too quickly the face slides, which is a mix of humorous and frightening, but otherwise it is a lot of fun. Interestingly, it works well with video game characters such as Noctis or BDO characters as well as real people. My only real complaint at this time is that you can’t favorite all content and there is no way to mute the app without turning the volume down on my phone. I like to listen to music and play with the visuals of the app and it won’t let me do both because I can’t mute the app. Also a pain if I forget to turn down the sound on my phone in public. Otherwise great app. Lots of fun..Version: 1.13.2

🙏Fun cool app also glad to see they support ukraine during this bad times.Version: 2.9.0

Wow butSo when i got the game I’m like wow but it has bad stuff not for kids and I’m nine cause it’s got bad songs like savage with swear words so it’s M rated now listen to me if you want this in your game get it if not then don’t.Version: 1.18.2

HilariousThis app is so hilariously funny..Version: 1.3.21

Free version!They have a free version! Ad-supported and with a watermark on the video but still a small price to “pay” for such a fantastic app..Version: 1.8.2

Great app!We have so much fun with this, endless laughs! Great selection of clips!.Version: 1.5.0

Good app but u need to fix one thingI love the app I’ve payed for subscription and now I can add videos but the second day of adding videos it kept saying inappropriate content for a video that didn’t have any inappropriate moments in it so then I tried superman first flight from man of steel which then said inappropriate content and the first day I done homelander from the boys all I can say is can u guys fix this little issue I only want to reface some vids then add them to my camera roll thanks.Version: 1.18.1

CleverIt’s so cool. Amazing how technology can create such mind blowing amusement..Version: 2.9.0

Best app everOMG this is such a good app u have so many choices to choose from. U get to see what u would look like with different celebs it’s such a good app but there’s heaps of adds so be prepared to have to wait a long time before seeing yourself but other than that best app..Version: 1.14.3

Such a fun app!My new favourite past time. Love this app! So simple to use and so much fun!.Version: 1.3.16

The short filmsWas disappointed to see that after couple weeks you made most of those film available in less your on pro not only are you getting shed loads of money off adverts u no take away the little bit of fun to line your pockets more in theses stress full times as evrything arround us goes up have a think what your doing you make enough from adverts this will fall on deaf ears give back don’t allways take.Version: 1.20.4

BEST face swap app out there! Unbelievable quality and tons of fun videos!Before this app I downloaded another similar one called “Facebrity,” which didn’t have nearly as many options and charged $5 a week for membership. This version is half the price and sooooo much better! It doesn’t look fake, as long as you have a good photo it actually looks really nice! I am so happy I found this app and I would strongly recommend it to anyone on the fence about getting a subscription... splurge!!!! I can’t imagine myself keeping an active subscription permanently because that’s just a lot of money for content I’ll probably never really use for anything, but here and there it’s a lot of fun and I’ll renew it in the future :).Version: 1.5.0

AcesI wasn’t expecting this to work even half as well as it does. Just spent a solid hour playing around with it and making gifs of my friends as Avengers and other pop culture characters. Surprisingly good app! The only things I’d like to see in future updates is the ability to search for gifs with keywords, and possibly even upload more gifs yourself (but I understand the technology might not support that second point). Overall, good work, devs!.Version: 1.0.6

Take my moneySuch a funny app. Have already spent hours making myself and others laugh. I can’t believe how great everyone looks! 😂😂😂 Worth the $$$.Version: 1.3.21

Great concept, needs to be more reliableFirst off...really fun idea, I’m having a lot of fun with this. My major gripe is that the app keeps having goofy problems. First, it wouldn’t let me load my own gifs. Then it worked like a dream for about a month. The last couple weeks, it seems like it can’t handle my gif library and you can’t scroll past the first few visible rows before it crashes, and you could only use the most recently saved ones. And since yesterday, it now crashes as soon as I go to the gif library altogether, which is REALLY a problem, because now you’ve kind of rendered the app useless if that’s going to happen. I’m not a tech guy, I don’t know the ins and outs, but the number one thing I need improved is the app’s ability to not overload and crash. Fix that, and you’ve got an excellent product here, which is why I’m keeping the rating friendly, but as of the current moment, the app is zero stars to me as I can’t use it for its most important purpose to me as it’s advertised that I should be able to do. Please fix ASAP! Thanks!.Version: 1.4.1

AmazingThis app is amazing it keeps me entertained and when I did this app with my sister we could not stop laughing we were laughing our heads of get this app it is amazing!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.12.1

Best Fake fun!Such a fun and easy free transformation from photo to any video or classic painting! Fun for all your friends and family to share. Absolutely number one fun! Wish there were more videos from classic shows and songs from each decade. Do yourself a favour and download!.Version: 1.18.5

Really good and PLEASE READ!!!It’s an amazing app I would’ve given it a 4 1/2 but I couldn’t and I accidentally chose 5. You can reface people in your family, friends and everyone in your camera role. There are many many different songs and sounds but the reason I would take the half away from the 5 stars is that it’s quite confusing at the beginning of having the app. What you need to do is press on a j no ox that shows you what u can reface and if you look down it says manage. Press that and then press select more photos and select all the photos. After you have done that you can chose the photos you want to reface and make sing you can also do many more things with app and I love it. Just get it! It’s makes me and my whole family laugh really hard. Thanks for reading this and I hope it helped (During writing this I have been listening to the song I feel good and another heads up it’s not the whole song they play but it’s probably the best part of it).Version: 1.17.2

Great appThis app is so much better than I’d thought it would be. Well worth becoming a bro and helping to make it even better. The addition of being able to swap faces and then go back and swap another without having to scan the gif again is a great way of producing the same gif with different faces quickly. I’d love to see the ability to use longer gifs but I understand the constraints of memory etc so I guess we will have to see. This seems like the beginning of some great AI. Can’t wait for the next update. M.Version: 1.3.6

Over all good, but the ads.The app reface is overall pretty good. There are only two downsides, one is the amount of ads which I can deal with and two they need more options for movies to reface..Version: 1.7.3

Doesn’t workUseless, won’t accept selfie, pictures, web pictures or even a screenshot of the example reshaped, it’s not free, you’re asked to pay when you pass picture stages (or skip it because it won’t accept pictures) dishonest to claim it is free this should not be allowed, come on App Store, don’t lower standards!!.Version: 1.8.2

It’s totally FREE and is AWESOME!!This app is awesome! I’ve made super cool videos and photos and it gives me access to almost everything without paying a single dime. You just need to know how to “X” the parts that ask you to buy the unlocked version.. then watch an ad video if you want to save your creation. So if you can’t see it’s FREE then you are simply doing it wrong. It is so awesome and I love it and the only difference on the free version is there’s a watermark but so what. I love this!.Version: 2.12.0

Love The App But It Lost A StarAs far as a fun app, to me, this is even more fun than any game. I’ve been having so much enjoyment that I became a weekly subscriber. One complaint though, that forced me to take away a star is the refacing of my own Gifs, its AI catching some as “inappropriate” despite nothing being inappropriate in any way. Actually one it found was someone doing a ballet arm movement, another, someone leaning forward and standing straight up. No nudity or risky attire of any kind, not even sound or use of copyright music material. And while I personally don’t convert anything of the adult nature, since it’s a private app people should post what they want. I tried contacting support but since it’s Friday they’re closed until Monday. To close, it’s very good but can use some improvements. I won’t be keeping it forever but for now it’s great fun..Version: 1.7.2

Would be 5 star if watermark was removableThis app is crazy fun. The full paid version has a couple shortcomings though. 1) water mark is not removable - why make your users jump through the additional hoops of scrubbing the watermark off outside the app? 2) censoring which videos and photos I can use smacks of big brother oversight. If I want to create a spicy face swap why have you placed yourself in the role of censorship overlord? 3) I’d like to be able to add my own audio soundtracks and not be limited to scrolling through a long list of songs that are well, I think you get the point. Looking forward to developer feedback and keep up the great work!!!.Version: 2.0.0

Awesome app!Awesome app! Works great and I love that they are spreading truth!.Version: 2.8.2

Weird and FunSuch a fun and weird application 😂 It’s so funny! What would make it even better would be the feature to add your own videos, that would be cool! 😄.Version: 1.3.17

This app is too much fun but..I do wish that it was unlimited turns it doesn’t fully make much sense with the adds if you want more turns?.Version: 1.8.5

GreatWhy is the camera constantly in use when using this app? On iOS 14 it shows a green light in the top corner indicating camera is in use. Surely this should only activate when I’m CHOOSING to use the camera, not be constantly on? Edit: this has been fixed now! Thanks a lot Can we get option to upload our own videos, not just gifs?.Version: 1.3.22

No internet connectionSaw this app on the App Store and read a few reviews and it was rated very well. I downloaded the app and opened it up and it asked to create a selfie shot to take a photo of yourself. Each time I tried it came back telling me no internet connection even though I had just downloaded the app. For some reason it could not connect to the internet even though I was connected. It may have a bug so I uninstalled it.Version: 1.16.1

AwesomeApparently this is brilliant I love it.Version: 1.3.21

My Favourite AppI have had this app since it's early release and absolutely love it! It is fun and constantly being updated with new videos, pictures etc. Worth every penny in subscribing to the full version. I will continue to do so as long as the app is constantly updated with new content. Great job guys!!!!!.Version: 3.3.0

Pricey for what it is. Needs fixing tooIt’s really fun but pricey for what it is. I paid for the month thinking there was more content however it only seems like the featured ones are videos with sound. You really should add more video clips with sound as they’re funnier and better to use. Edit: the latest iron man and aqua man videos need fixing too. It only refaces 1 part and the rest is normal.Version: 1.3.17

Love it! Hours of fun!!This may we’ll be my favorite app of all time! Oh my oh my, honestly have had so much fun and laughter with friends and family with this app. As long as new content keeps coming you may we’ll NEVER get tired of putting your face on famous bodies!! 💯out of 💯.Version: 1.3.16

🇺🇦Slava Ukraini!.Version: 2.8.0

Amazing appLove it so much!!!!! Would be even better if you could add multiple faces to a long video for some giggles with friends !.Version: 1.6.0

OmgIt goes with everything and every photo you want. You don’t need to pay.Version: 1.18.6

Waste of timeAllows 1 free face swap then you must down load candy crush to continue. There is no other way to use free version. Deleted after 5 min.Version: 2.12.0

Custom videosWhere did the custom video feature go?? I noticed it disappeared during the most recent app update!.Version: 1.20.6

Iface appI really like it can have lot’s of fun playing with face app what you look like playing different characters highly recommend it’s must have.Version: 1.17.2

App doesn’t appear on my phoneI can’t see the app’s icon on my iPhoneX. I can only search it by typing the name. So this means there is no way for me to delete the app. It’s a weird bug I’ve never encountered before. It’s in settings, but can’t delete from there either..Version: 1.7.0

So amazingThis app is so cool and it does exactly what You want it to do. I rate this 5 stars because it works perfectly fine and replicates your face onto another photo. :).Version: 1.20.1

Incredible, fun and impressive appAs a software developer it takes a lot to impress me. So many apps want money to even try something. Let me tell you this app blew me away and I had zero hesitation about subscribing to it. The face swap video music function is the best I have ever seen. It impressed me right from the start. I did one as a test and that was it I was sold. Not only can it do one person's face but two. I had my best friends parents singing in the video. Now if only they can get it to capture animals faces to sing. Incredible selection of music to choose from. Job well done guy's..Version: 2.12.0

CRAZY COOL APP❗️Reface is a wonderful app and I totally recommend it! It’s simple. Take a quick pic of your face and start mess around with the videos and pictures! They (reface) have just newly added the feature of animating faces to sing, dance and move about. So go for it download today! One thing to watch out for it in app purchases they aren’t on every filter but sometimes can be and data..Version: 2.8.0

Thank you for support Ukrainian!No war, we appreciate your support!!!.Version: 2.8.0

Love itAbsolutely amazing , I love you get to also do it without paying to the app and I can’t pay because my parents won’t let but the experience is beautiful.Version: 1.3.22

Some people dont like thisI tried to cheer up my friend. I used great looking hero style figure, together with my own face replacement. How ever I was receiving angry feedbacks. I just realized not every is a fan of this technology. Be careful when using it..Version: 1.8.1

H Y PIt’s Litt 🔥💯🐾.Version: 1.3.17

Bollywood?The app is great and it’s always updating which is great. I would suggest more longer vids with more selections of women and definitely from Bollywood or comedy scenes from Hollywood with leading females. But it’s so easy to use. It would be better if you could add more material more often replacing older material. The company however is very attentive and actually responds very well to criticism and is friendly and approachable. Yay!.Version: 1.7.1

Топчік!Дякую вам за чудову аплікуху, та громадянську позицію! 🙌🏼🤙🏼.Version: 2.8.0

ExerlantThis app is fantastic lots of fun and grate videos to share only been on it 2 days iv over 200 videos and gifs lol I’m defo going to be paying for sub for year it’s actually quite cheap aswell fun for all ages but I’d say supervise as there is rude sections and swearing etc but 100 percent best app iv ever tryed :).Version: 1.3.21

🇺🇦Im extremely happy with this app. Even more, dare I say proud of what it is doing. By this I mean the amount that they are doing to bring upon the conflict of Ukraine is astonishing. Doing the best than any other app. Keep up the great work!.Version: 2.8.2

Good fun, amazing graphicsUnbelievable technology and very amusing. Not all gifs work, beards play havoc but a very small negative. I pay the monthly subscription and believe the price is good. Some people grumbling but would spend that on a coffee or drinks without thinking twice. Looking forward to the next features as I think this will get even better. One thing is the premium videos should be accessible or at least have the ability to save your favorite. I get an idea and go back to get one and it is gone..Version: 1.3.19

Good but not exactly like in the advertisementDear Developers / Creators / Readers, I love this app, but it’s not doing what it says it would do in the advertisement. Most of the ad is true, but what confuses me is swapping faces with objects. It says in the ad that you can swap faces with anything. I have not found any section or button that allows me to swap faces with an object. When I try with the other features, it doesn’t work. When I got to the help section, all that comes up is how to swap faces with your favourite movie characters, and that doesn’t help. Please fix this. Have a nice day..Version: 3.13.0

Solid, but a custom video option would be greatI’d like to use my own videos, ideally. I thought you used to be able to do that..Version: 3.15.0

Great fun, but crashy!I’ve had hours of fun with this, paid for the month so I don’t have to wait so before making more. It does however crash and close every time I upload a new photo which is very frustrating and sometimes will not show the faces I’m trying to select from uploaded pics. Overall fun and a good app, but definitely needs some improvements!.Version: 1.3.19

Great when it worksIt’s a great app and looks really real. The problem is it glitches out WAYYYY too much. When it works it’s probably the best deepfake app but when it doesn’t it’s annoying. It takes hours for it to work again. It will say it’s working but when it’s supposed to load it stays on a blank screen. I try to use it as much as I want but I can’t because it doesn’t work 90% of the time. I try to find other apps that would work because at this point it’s getting very annoying. If you could fix it I would have no problem but now it’s been going on for weeks and it seems you can’t fix it..Version: 1.11.3

It works for other people but not me.A few days ago my friend sent me a few videos of them using this app, I wanted to try it out myself and every time I tried to take a picture it did not work whatsoever. It’s a shame since I was really looking forward to trying this out..Version: 1.8.3

Has stopped savingPurchased this app two weeks ago, loved it and used it every day, I’m still on a subscription!! Two days ago it stopped allowing me to save or share, no customer support and no way of fixing the issue, not happy 😡😡😡.Version: 1.3.21

Love love loveFricken hilarious luv it.Version: 1.18.2


😕 Reface: Face Swap Videos Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Reface: Face Swap Videos
Blade'm All positive reviews, comments
Blade'm All Positive ReviewsRidvan BasaranGames2022-04-22
Emologic positive reviews, comments
Emologic Positive ReviewsEmographicsBusiness2022-04-22
Dogpound Business positive reviews, comments
Dogpound Business Positive ReviewsNeuralXHealth & Fitness2022-04-22
Coach Tara positive reviews, comments
Coach Tara Positive ReviewsCoach Tara Garrison LLCHealth & Fitness2022-04-22