Slay the Spire App Positive ReviewsHumble Bundle

Slay The Spire Positive Reviews

4.1
4.13576 star

Total 112 Positive Reviews

Slay the Spire App User Positive Comments

Slay the Spire app received 112 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about slay the spire?

Please wait! Slay the Spire Facebook comments loading...



Such an addicting game. 🙀Now I can play Slay the Spire on the toilet. Or anywhere else for that matter!.Version: 2.0.10

Very goodGood card game. Well balance. Good mechanics. Can be a bit frustating at first with the controls, but you get use to it.Version: 2.0.11

Great but annoying to openLove the game and spent days playing, but crashes way to much for me. Still an amazing game despite its flow..Version: 2.0.11

Wow!!!Been waiting for this to come out on mobile and it's well worth the wait. Perfect!! Love the satisfying sound effects, the graphics are amazing and it's the best solo deck builder you can get on ios. Well done to the team who made this happen on my iPad!!.Version: 2.0.9

What can I say that hasn’t been said already?A fantastic game, and a must buy for any fans of roguelikes, card games and anything in between. However, it’s only 4 stars for me because of the delay and lack of transparency regarding the release, although thankfully they made it premium and not free with IAP..Version: 2.0.9

Solid gameplay but needs optimisationAmazing game. Love its mechanics. But it’s clearly a port of a pc game, UI has a little to be desired when using touch mechanics. Still works completely well, and isn’t terrible port as is..Version: 2.0.11

Reporting a bugAfter unlocking beta art I can’t view the art in the compendium. When I try to tick the box it cancels the card preview. Great game tho..Version: 2.0.11

Great premium deck building gameThis is a really good deck building / rogue-like / light RPG fantasy game. Ideal for short, medium and long gaming-sessions (it has that ‘one more go’ quality). The implementation of the cards on iPad is not perfect, and occasionally I will play a card when I was just looking at the description and that can be a bit annoying. Personally I would say the game is barely viable on the iPhone at the moment (and I have a Max phone, so the largest available screen) as you really need to squint at the screen to read the card text. But still a great deck builder 👍.Version: 2.0.9

This is it!I have been playing Slay the Spire since it was in beta, and it still holds as one of my favorite games, if not my outright favorite. The mobile version is not quite perfect, but the bugs it has don’t affect the quality of the idea or the player’s performance. This is a fantastic medium for the game, given the elegant play style that lends itself to playing on the go. I have full confidence that, given how new the game is to the mobile platform, tweaks to the performance will occur and the game will become almost as streamlined as the full PC version! I highly recommend this game! $10 is an absolute steal for the hours of playtime!.Version: 2.0.11

Great game but 1 bugToday the daily run is bugged. It loads, shows yesterday’s run, then the app crashes. Everything else works perfectly..Version: 2.0.9

Please include cloud savingAmazing game overall. I loved playing it on my ipad. But You’d expect games this well built in 2020 would support cloud saves... I really wish I could pick up from where I left off on my phone..Version: 2.0.9

Really great game, but port needs some improvementsI had not played this game before the iOS port, and I’m having a blast. Not normally a roguelike fan but it’s easy to keep convincing myself to do just one more run. Top tier deck builder. Mostly this runs very smoothly, but there are two fairly frustrating issues I keep running into: -Being able to view cards before playing them. You tap them and they pop up, but not all the way sometimes. Also sometimes you try to tap away and it’s hard to do so or to select a different card. And sometimes when a new menu pops up a card is already selected. -Menu inconsistency. The text size is a little small but I can live with it as it’s on a phone. What is more jarring is when text spills off the menu and I can’t fully read it. Could be mitigated with a scrolling feature! Additionally, sometimes pop ups about features of a card or potion or relic pop up *over the top of* the actual description of the card or potion. For example, if I get an item that interacts with cursed relics, I might get a pop up over top of that telling me about curses, and there’s no visible way to close that. If these issues were fixed it would be a perfect game!.Version: 2.0.9

Amazing game but port needs workThe controls for selecting and viewing your cards are very touchy. I often end up playing the wrong card, and it’s very hard to even see your cards sometimes. Also the lack of iCloud save support is very disappointing as you can’t sync your progress between iPhone and iPad..Version: 2.0.9

Pretty close to greatThe developers have done a great job of recreating the desktop version of Slay the Spire, but something needs to be done about the touch-based card selection. I’ve accidentally played so many cards from my hand that I only meant to read, and this really is no fun in a game where you spend most of the time planning your plays in advance. CCGs (games like Hearthstone and Eternal Card Game) have almost perfected this and I would suggest that the developers take a look at these games to see a much less frustrating way of handling cards in your hand so accidental plays don’t happen so frequently..Version: 2.0.10

Almost ThereThis game is one of the best out there for its style and mechanics. I cannot recommend it enough to anyone who is into deck builder/roguelite games! That being said, this iOS port feels like some lazy shortcuts were made to quickly get it onto the App Store. Primarily, the way the controls were converted from a mouse cursor to a touchscreen was not done well. The app port seems to handle this with an invisible cursor that misinterprets touching and dragging with the clicking and hovering of a mouse, wherever your finger last touched the screen. This ends up with cards being accidentally played, highlighting status effects and cards when you don’t want to, and selecting things that are not intended. It is normally frustrating if in this game if you play cards in the wrong order and make a miscalculation, but it is infuriating when it isn’t even your intention due to bad controls. The only other issue that seems worthy of noting would be wasted screen real estate. Again, as a direct port, trying to fit an exact copy of the screen from the PC version means everything is tiny and you’ve got to get used to being precise with your finger. This point can be overlooked though, since the game is just so darn fun! If the invisible cursor issue gets fixed, this is easily a 5/5 game to carry around with you at all times!.Version: 2.0.11

Minor changes!!!Hey everyone, I have purchased this game for PC, XBOX, and now the mobile version. This is a very great port to IOS. One thing I would like to get out of the way is that I think a few changes are necessary. The changes being, an option enabling 1 touch card selection, shop, and campfire menus. Another is the UI, I think that it should be scaled a bit larger for mobile devices, mainly the main menu. Lastly, I feel like if you haven’t picked the game up on any other platform, it is a great option to get it on here! A huge thank you for reading this long, long message. And DEVS, GREAT WORK!!!!!.Version: 2.0.9

Great game, app needs a bit of work.First off, this game is amazing. If you haven’t already I highly recommend picking this game up on your system of choice (pc, switch, etc.). Even for iOS this game is great, but does need a bit of work. I’m using an iPad Pro and the game feels laggy or a bit choppy most of the time. Seeing as how it’s a strategic card game with 0 need for reactions or quick anything I don’t see this is an issue, more of a slight annoyance. The much bigger issue is with reliability. I find it very difficult to play the card that I want when my hand starts getting larger (noticeably difficult to even select the right card with a hand size of 8+). Even with the issues this version has, StS is easily the best duck building game in the genre, across any platform, and is well worth the 10bucks for iOS. Hopefully there’s a performance fix/update and some changes to make card selection more reliable. Oh yea, one thing I forgot to mention. As with many apps, the sound for this game doesn’t currently work on iPad unless you’re using headphones, just fyi..Version: 2.0.9

Buff PlsVery very good game (one of my favorites) but they really should buff shiv decks like in PC. Literally one of the most fun and consistent decks the Silent should have. XD.Version: 2.0.11

So Close to GreatnessSince downloading this game, I have spent almost all my free time with it. It truly is the full experience from PC, but in a mobile form. The gameplay is addictive, and the “runs” are short enough to perfectly compliment the mobile game format. The only criticism I have for it is that there are definitely some UI issues with this port. Even with hours and hours logged with this game, I will still accidentally play cards I did not mean to, due to the UI not working as I expect it to. In addition to that, there is text here and there that is cut off due to the smaller screen size. These issues are minor for me, and do not impact my love of this game. In my opinion, this is what mobile gaming should be, not micro-transaction riddled shovel-wear that most of the App Store is filled with..Version: 2.0.11

Awesome game, dodgy card selectionAs others have said, this is a fantastic game that we’ve been waiting for for a long time. It’s everything you could want. As others have also said, there’s a bug that makes it very difficult to choose individual cards, particularly the second card from the left in your hand. This generates misplays which can be fatal. Sort it out guys. This is an expensive game and the basic controls should work..Version: 2.0.11

Game is a masterpiece. Major bugs need fixing.I’m experiencing the same issues as everyone else. I have confidence that these initial release bugs will be fixed, but in the meantime this otherwise perfect game is hindered by the following issues: 1. Crashes after defeating first boss, losing progress. The game is already challenging enough without this extra frustration. 2. Lots of wasted screen real estate that can be used to enlarge text/buttons that are currently pretty difficult to read—especially the map screen, which is way too small with tons of empty space. Needs to be optimized for small phone screens. 3. Ingame sound shouldn’t automatically override music/podcasts. Don’t make the game fight me on this. 4. Runs smooth on iPhone 11 Pro Max, but i hear it doesn’t run so well on older models. Once these rough edges are smoothed out this will be the best game on iOS by far, since I think it is one of the best games ever made, it has so much depth, is so rewarding, and addicting/challenging. I love Mega Crit, these developers are geniuses..Version: 2.0.9

Perfect game, perfect portHopefully ios popularity funds the developer to add extra characters over time..Version: 2.0.9

Pretty flawlessOne of my favourite rogue likes of all time. The port is executed beautifully however i can see issues for phone users on smaller screens. (i use an iphone 8+) Never experienced any issues with the game and overall have had a great time playing..Version: 2.0.11

Amazingly fun, a few minor tweaks and it will be perfect.This game is dangerously addictive in how much fun it is. My work productivity took a bit of a hit for a few days when I first got it. It has tremendous replayability as every time you play it will be different and you can play around a lot with how you play it. I have a few minor quibbles that would make it better. 1. It is too easy to accidentally select the wrong card when choosing one to upgrade, I’ve been scrolling through and accidentally selected a different one than I wanted repeatedly. 2. It is easy to accidentally play the wrong card as to read the full text you have to tap them to raise them up to full visibility. It’s very easy to accidentally play the card when doing so, although I suspect that it’s less of an issue playing it on a tablet rather than on the iPhone with the difference of screen sizes. 3. The last issue is more of an ask than a bug. I would love it if the game had the functionality to allow you to listen to music, podcasts, or audiobooks while playing. While the music and the sound effects are well done, I like to listen to other things while playing games on my phone and whenever I load StS it automatically stops whatever I’m listening to in favor of the game’s soundtracks. Other than those issues, the game is super fun if you like deck builders and I recommend it without reservation, more than worth the cost..Version: 2.0.11

Could be greatReally fun, but keeps crashing on me every now and then. Also, it’s difficult to just select a card to look at it’s text and then put it back. You end up still having it selected, rather than the other card you wanted, or accidentally playing it..Version: 2.0.9

Updates?I love the game and I would love it even more if it got the updates the pc version has too.Version: 2.0.11

AmazingTLDR: Amazing game, great port. About the game: I’ve already put 200 hours into this game. Easily the best single player card game I’ve ever played. Possibly the best rogue-like, too. Extremely addictive and fulfilling game play loop. Suitable for short bursts of gameplay, but it also for long gameplay sessions. So much variety with excellent power-level balance. Aesthetics and sound design are great. My personal ambience preference would be something more nihilistic (like darkest dungeon, another fantastic game), but there is a lot to love here, too. About the port: Port is really good. Controls are great on iPad (not sure about phone). Even with many cards in hand, it is easy to scroll through and select the correct card. Not quite the precision of a mouse, but not far off. The game has never crashed for me, and the save state has never failed ie no lost progress. (The Windows version crashed a few times in the 20 hours I spent on it...) Some small issues that would be nice to be resolved: Doesn't always show upgrade info checkbox when selecting cards. Selecting beta art is finicky. Cancelling potion targeting is also finicky..Version: 2.0.11

Amazing game, just needs some workFirst off, StS is a super fun game and has been one of my favorites since I bought it on Steam about a year ago. And if you don’t own it on PC or console, I highly recommend you get it there. With that said, the mobile version needs some work. Firstly, the icons and text is too hard to see on most devices. And the ability to select cards with fat, meaty fingers is way harder than with a mouse which leads to selecting the wrong card or accidentally playing a card. Furthermore, it’s very hard to read how much damage a card does. Many times I found myself trying to position my thumb awkwardly so I could look under it. Secondly, there are a few bugs (to be expected since the game was released on iOS this week as of writing). Occasionally the game will crash which forces you to re-do or re-fight whatever you just did. This especially happens in the last level, The Beyond, (my game crashed about 5 times alone so far in The Beyond). Also, I haven’t been able to beat the final boss yet. I fought it 2 times now and each time whenever I was about to play the final blow, the game crashed. I really look forward to what the devs will do with the mobile versions of this game. I think this game would work really well on mobile if these issues are fixed..Version: 2.0.9

Amazing game, good port.A fantastic deck-building game that’s easy to get into, hard to master but compelling and addictive with that ‘just one more go...’ magic. No run feels exactly alike, and characters with different play styles add to the longevity of this brilliant game. The port does suffer from a few issues, that if addressed in future updates would make this an instant and easy 5 stars: - No cloud save. For a game of this type, playing on multiple iOS devices is significantly undermined by progress not being shared. - Card interaction can be a little fiddly. Tapping a card to read its effects sometimes shows the whole card, sometimes it remains partly obscured by the bottom of the screen. It’s also too easy to accidentally play a card when trying to swipe up to change apps. Great app overall..Version: 2.0.9

REALLY GREAT GAMENever played this before, been on it for the past week, very addictive well made game that you can easily come in and out of..Version: 2.0.11

Great on iphone 7, UI could be a bit biggerSame great game experience as any other platform (have the game also on pc and xbox). Small UI on an iphone screen can be a bit fiddly but not a deal breaker Highly recommend.Version: 2.0.10

Great!!! So glad it’s on Mobile definitely worth $10I buy games for mobile on a regular basis. I also end up deleting them and they just stay in my purchase history. This game will forever stay on my phone. Plays good on my iPhone 11. I have heard reviews saying stuff about bugs. I haven’t ran across any yet. I’m running the latest iOS on my device. I have never played the game until it was released on iPhone. I am so so happy to have bought it. My favorite game to date. Well worth the money I would have paid $20 for it. Maybe we see some dlc content or even one year a slay the spire 2 with new card maybe some added characters in future. The game has tons of replay value as well. Thanks for the mobile release I hope the money helps the developers company make a part 2 one year and it releases the same time as a console version. I will buy it for my PS4 pro if it’s available. Thank you developers a fun beautiful work of gaming art that I hope last a lifetime..Version: 2.0.9

Surprisingly, Utterly, BrilliantThis game was completely off my radar; when I happened to stumble upon. After staggering over the steep price (and a couple of review videos later), now I can see why the price tag. This game is a gem. A rogue-like with progression elements and perfectly balanced in so many ways. Power or defence, one big hit or defend one more turn to conserve life, risk vs reward, on every step of the way. Sure you get a bad deal in one game, and then come back better in the next! On the deck management side you really need to think about your deck as you go. But this isn’t overwhelming being given the option to only ever add one card at a time; so you can build the deck to suit your play style. I’ve only been playing the game for a short while and I can say HOURS will be sunk into this, (and not a crash in site on iPhone7). Thank you MegaCrit..Version: 2.0.9

Great game, bad controlsThis game is awesome, I own it on PC, Switch and now this. I’ve also said the control scheme was made for iPad... so I’m disappointed. The amount of times I’ve played cards or removed them from my deck entirely when I just trying to look at them!... something feels a little counter-intuitive..Version: 2.0.9

I don’t get the hateIt’s a fantastic game and i’ve put in already 20 hours in between 2 weeks, fun, easy to pick up but hard to put down. My girlfriend hates it when i play but it’s because it’s an incredibly thought provoking game. It’s infinite possibilities of synergies with different cards is fantastic. From doing a strength run with the ironclad to pain cards or shivs and poison with the silent to burning cards to get that one card you need to pull off the combo of a lifetime. It has all the aspects of a deck building card game and the portability of a mobile game that makes this such a fun and worth while game for me. UI is a lil funky yes but honestly have playing for a bit i hardly notice/care that it’s weird. all in all 10/10. This is the first time i played the game on mobile so no experience on PC and i play on iphone XS..Version: 2.0.11

Great game, bad portThis is a great game, however it doesn’t port to iOS very well. Cards are hard to read and can accidentally be played if you’re trying to read them or close the game ( on iPhones with no buttons). I’ve had to restart so many battles because I accidentally played a card..Version: 2.0.11

Well designed deck builder gameDiscovered this gem on Xbox gamepass. Happily paid the $10 to be able to play this on the go. Fun, engaging and deep gameplay with lots of replay value. So on to the shortcomings that I hope will be remedied. The most glaring is the game's pausing whatever I happen to be listening to in favor of its own audio. No mobile game should get in the way of the user's audio and many don't. This one does. This can be overcome by unpausing what you were listening to through the control center. This leads to the second issue. If I minimize the game to interact with another app, the game's audio naturally takes over again when I come back to it. If I'm in the middle of a battle, the game audio reintroduces itself with an unnecessarily loud sound effect. On headphones it's an unpleasant experience. God forbid you had been listening to music at a anything more than mid volume. The last issue is why no cloud save? As much as I like the game,I have no interest in unlocking everything on a per device basis. It would be even nicer to start a game on one my phone and continue the same game on my iPad. Oh and the touch controls could be tweaked some. An option to confirm taps for example. Sometimes pop up windows explaining card effects overlapping parts of the card. Overall, well done on the game. It's something to be proud of..Version: 2.0.11

Excellent portI’ve sunk more hours into this game now than any other. On Steam, Switch and honestly it was still an instabuy on here. Port seems excellent. Two thoughts for improvement; 1. Would be good if had iCloud save for iPad/iPhone to share progress. 2. Some of the UI on iPhone is tiny. I wonder if the buttons along the top, and relics maybe, could be slightly increased in size. And even the main menu could do with a fat-finger-friendly redesign. But I mean these are small things. It’s Slay the Spire on your phone. Can’t recommend this game enough..Version: 2.0.9

Sound issue keeping it from perfectionThis is a good port of a great game. Slay the spire itself easily gets 5/5 from me, and even with the small interface issues inherent in a mobile version I would still give 5/5 if I was able to listen to podcasts and music while playing it. I know it’s a small thing, but one of the reasons I grabbed this on my phone (while already owning it on 2 other platforms) is so that I could play it on the go, and when I’m on the go I like to have podcasts playing. Hopefully that gets fixed on a future patch, but either way I’m glad to have access to this great game wherever I go..Version: 2.0.11

Basically perfectThis is the cheapest version of Slay The Spire, yet it is far from the worst version. My only complaint is the lack of graphics settings to be able to play the game at a higher frame rate. Sadly, this port runs at 30FPS, but that isn’t the worst thing considering it’s a turn-based card game! This is a must buy for anyone who loves great games..Version: 2.0.9

Absolutely f$#king fantasticIncredibly addictive, infinitely replayable dungeon-crawling roguelite deck builder. No other game even comes close..Version: 2.0.9

I awesome game, needs some tweaks.This is hands down my favorite game. I have about 300 hours into it in Steam. It is absolutely worth it, and is super fun! I have not noticed the slowness some people complain about (to be fair, I did disable particles right off the bat.) Honestly, it runs great on my IPhone 8. The phone doesn’t even heat up, and it drains very little battery. However, I do agree that there NEEDS to be some zoom functionality. There is plenty of room for it, and it is honestly hard to read often times. (Especially if I was a new player and didn’t already know what most cards did.) Amazing game! I’m rating 5/5 because honestly despite the issues I’ve been so hyped, and it runs like a dream. No power drain, no phone heating up. It’s awesome..Version: 2.0.9

Bad controls mar a great gameI love the gameplay, but the controls really make it frustrating. The cards seem to jump around all over the place and I have frequently played the wrong card by mistake as a result. Plus the "skip" button on the card selection screen is exactly where you'd expect the "confirm" button to go. Again, i have pressed it by mistake more than once. Please get someone with better UX design experience to review your UI..Version: 2.0.11

Great game but still some bugsPlaying on SE so smaller screen but still just about ok. Lots of dead space so could be more phone friendly. Was crashing when running in low power mode..Version: 2.0.10

The Hype is RealA brilliant single player card game that deserves its universal appreciation from gamers across the multiverse of platforms. This game has inspired so many good and bad copycats but I’m so glad this is finally on mobile. It feels right at home on touchscreen so dust off those climbing boots adventurer - the tower awaits!.Version: 2.0.9

Incredible game!Fell in love with this game right away, it’s so addicting! My only complaint is that some of the “?” Rooms, the options are quite small and easy to misclick even with the larger text. Any chance of an extra large text option or different format for those screens? 😅.Version: 2.0.11

Love it!It’s basically an exact copy of the PC version with all the characters to date (June 2020) including the Watcher. It’s an absolute bargain at £10 with many 100s (1000s ?!) of hours of gameplay to be had as no two runs are ever the same. Just buy it!.Version: 2.0.9

Minor GrievancesFirst things first, this game is amazing. Easily one of my favorite cards games (spent quite a bit of time playing on steam) and probably one of, if not the best, card games on iOS. This is probably also one of the best ports to mobile you can possibly find. It's basically a 1:1 recreation of the game, just smaller. However, there are some minor problems as a result of how faithful that recreation is. First one is that there is a clicky sound for certain buttons (menu, etc). It's really scratchy and irritating but that can be mitigated slightly by lowering effects volume. Second issue is that it's kinda of hard to switch cards. On Steam this is no issue, since the mouse has more fine controls and the screen is bigger, but on mobile the hit boxes are way smaller. It's questionable as to why this is an issue, since there's so much real estate on the bottom of the screen..Version: 2.0.9

Love the game, but had to dock a starI’ve played Slay the Spire for a long time: it’s a masterpiece of balance, strategy, and gameplay. Amazing replayability. Seminal roguelike game. But I do not understand how UX designers look at the field of Hearthstone, MTG, Runeterra, and Gwent, all which use the clearly tried-and-true press and drag mechanic to play cards, and are like, “Nah we’ve got this way more clunky way instead.” You can press to grab a card, but releasing does not release the card. This results in endless mistakes pressing the wrong card and even misplaying the card you didn’t want. Why, why, why? It’s so easy: just do what everyone else is doing??.Version: 2.0.11

Same great game just needs a tweakI absolutely love Slay The Spire and currently have it downloaded on my phone, Xbox, and PC (a bit overkill I know, but I love it). The only thing keeping me from giving 5 stars is the fact that there is no function that allows you to “focus” on your hand. If the devs could add a feature that pulls your hand up and possibly zoomed in enough to easily read the text on the cards this version would be perfect! For an example of the feature I mentioned, take a look at another game called Pirates Outlaws. That game clearly takes inspiration from STS, however it’s clear that PO was developed for mobile and is accommodating of a smaller screen and understands that players are using their fingers (which can obscure the cards in your hand) to make selections. Overall, all this version is missing are minor fixes to how a player’s hand is interacted with and maybe even zooming in the battles for easier viewing on mobile. I hope the devs see this because I absolutely love the game and just wish it was a little more accessible on mobile..Version: 2.0.11

Incredible game. Definitely worth the moneyAbsolutely love this game, it’s so replay-able and incredibly fun. I love getting lots of unique and different artefacts to make my plays feel so overpowered but at the same time the game is very fairly balanced. It’s like a more fun and digital version of the hero realms card game. I would like to see a cloud-save between my iPad and iPhone in the future!.Version: 2.0.11

Excellent port with a few nigglesFirst of all, I absolutely love this game and am super happy it’s come to iOS! The few issues I have are mostly small: - As mentioned in other reviews, trying to switch between cards to decide what to play can be buggy and sometimes puts the card into play when trying to read it. - The buttons on the main menu are a little too small for mobile devices. - The ‘confirm’ button when you discard a card overlaps the ‘discard pile’ button - No iCloud support currently, I’d love to be able to try this out in my iPad as well but don’t want to start anew. In summary, the game is fantastic and I would heartily recommend buying it but a few mobile tweaks would be appreciated!.Version: 2.0.11

Don’t buy if you need cloud saveGiving it 5 stars because it doesn’t seem likely to show reviews otherwise. Otherwise, I would have given it a 3 for not making this distinction more clear. The game itself is a 5, but with the execution on iOS without this feature a 3 at best. This game is amazing, but DO NOT BUY IT ON THIS PLATFORM. There is no cloud save. That is, there is no way to transfer your save, and you have to start from scratch if you have another device. If you’re fine with this, make sure you don’t progress too far on the wrong device. You will have to start over at least once at some point in all likelihood, and it takes AGES to grind..Version: 2.0.11

Tiny bit buggy, but this game is incredible.Had this game originally on Steam, but once I saw it was on iOS, I had to have it. I read in many reviews here that people have had issues with bugs and crashes, but I haven’t noticed anything that’s even close to a deal breaker. Sometimes the game won’t boot if my phone is on Low Power mode, but all I have to do is turn off Low Power mode to get it to work. Once the game is running I can turn it right back on, too, and it runs wonderfully. It definitely feels like they’re using a virtual mouse cursor for this port, so moves can be a bit fidgety. But even so, as long as you’re deliberate with how you touch the screen, you shouldn’t run into many issues with that at all. It’s only bothered me once or twice, and I’ve put many, many hours into this game. At the end of the day, I don’t think I’ll ever go back to the Steam version, because this game is just so much better when it’s totally portable. I can just pick up and play anytime, anywhere, and I’m even more hopelessly addicted to it now than ever before!.Version: 2.0.11

Great PortAmazing port brought this on Xbox,Switch,now iOS. If you’re in to card RPGs games. this is the best pick on IOS. Things I’d like that are missing/would like adding, iCloud support so I can continue with the same save on my ipad as on my phone. A option to confirm selection had a coulple is times tried switch cards to them have it gone into play when didn’t want to. Also when trying to read card details it’s picked the card up for me and played. Maybe a tips/tricks what I should have changed/added on my run to get further..Version: 2.0.9

Excellent port. A few adjustments neededThanks for brining the game to iOS. It’s been a long wait. Aside from the small text, even with the larger text option on, using my SE2, the only other adjustments I’d like to see implemented are an easier way to navigate cards. Perhaps offer a few different options for selecting them. I’ll leave that up to the deva to figure out, but there definitely needs to be a less finicky way of selecting cards at the moment. Lastly, would you consider fixing the text wrapping issue on several of the cards when using the larger font option. Appreciate the hard work😎.Version: 2.0.11

Phenomenal game, bad portI have around 500 hours in slay the spire on steam. it’s my go to time wasting game, between meetings or phone calls i can squeeze a few minutes in during the day, so i was ELATED to see it come to mobile. unfortunately, the gameplay didn’t hold up. the UI, which is clean and well designed on pc, is just too cluttered on mobile. the cards don’t display entirely unless you tap them in a very specific way, and when you’re running a 40-50 card deck that can get annoying. tiny changes like font size would make this my absolute favorite mobile game ever made. one small request - please please please add a vertical mode for people who like to play with one hand (or hide the fact that they’re playing a game at work by holding their phone like a normal person).Version: 2.0.11

Amazing game, port needs workFirst, game is brilliant. It defined the genre. Definitely worth the money. Still fun despite problem below. That said, the controls are poor. Dragging sometimes selects mid-drag. It’s hard to click the cards you want in large hands. It’s easy to accidentally play those misclicked cards while you’re trying to fix it. It’s easy to accidentally select options while you’re trying to view what they do. In a game all about smart decisions, poor selection controls are a problem. It should be my fault I lose, not the interface. I’m glad it’s finally out, but these issues need to be fixed. It’s a bad look for Humble and for the developer, who deserve better..Version: 2.0.9

Please Embiggen the Text and Buttons!Amazing game but impossible to read the text - even when set to “large” option on iPhone! Also the buttons are very small. Please embiggen them on iPhone too!.Version: 2.0.11

How do you screw up the controls in a game like this?Edit: upping my review buy one so as to t punish the amazing developers for a subpar port . You do get accustomed to the crappy controls after a while. StS is one of my favorite PC games but playing on iPad is a pita because the card selection controls are so bad. There are countless games where you have to read and select cards and I’ve never once complained about how it was implemented. The first issue is the text is off the screen (which is completely unnecessary on iPad). So you have to tap to bring the card up (usually you just tap hold in games to read a card). But it’s a fine line between whether the game thinks you want to read a card or use it. Sometimes you think you’ve dropped a card and go to play another but play the first card. It’s just janky and sticky. If you read a card that doesn’t require a target and tap to dismiss it, it plays it instead. I’ve played more wrong cards in this game in 5 plays then in every other deck builder combined over my entire life. Fix it for five stars. Also the sound is really tinny and there are some sounds that sound literally like static..Version: 2.0.11

Great game, Readability could be improvedI’ve put a lot of time into the Switch version of this and I’m sure I’ll put even more into this version! My only complaint is that while on the PC/console versions you can hover over an object/choice to read more about it, on iOS it’s way too easy to select something when you were just trying to read about it. Even if you hold your finger on a choice to “hover” over it, your hand partially blocks the text. I think this could be fixed pretty easily by changing the controls to tap once to highlight/get more info, tap again to select, but I’m no game dev so idk what all goes into it..Version: 2.0.9

AmazingSo good to have this finally on iOS. Took a while though! 5 stars because it’s basically all there and functional, but there are some things I think the devs should try and get fixed up: 1) Text and map icons are quite small on iPhone. I suspect this could be a massive issue to try and change now, but regardless, would be good if it could be upscaled. 2) There seems to be no way to view upgraded versions of cards like you can on pc when say choosing cards from rewards. I suggest you make this a touch and hold gesture. 3) It cuts out background apps like Spotify. Massive oversight. Please let music apps run in the background. 4) It plays noticeably slower than PC. Enabling fast mode brings it back to the same pace basically as PC. So it needs a speed up and for fast mode to be truly fast. Otherwise, so good to finally have this. Well done..Version: 2.0.9

Highly addictiveDo not start this game in that 30min window before bed. In 3 days, I’ve sunk in more than 15 hours and got a sore neck and sore eyes. Excellent game with a few minor irritations (cards are hard to select and deselect on a mobile screen) and one major flaw: installed it on my ipad (hoping a bigger screen would help) only to find that I cannot transfer my progress on my iphone over!.Version: 2.0.11

Great port, couple of issues keeping it from being fantastic.Loved playing this game on the Switch, so I bought the iOS version as soon as I heard about it. Even at $10, it’s a great value. The game runs well on my iPhone 11; only thing that I don’t like about the game is the ability to view cards—particularly the trouble with trying to add a card to your deck; you don’t have an option to view the upgraded version, like you do on the Switch. That makes decks harder to build, especially for newer players who would like to see what the cards do. There’s also been plenty of times where I try to view a card in an event room and I accidentally select it to add to my deck, as well. Short of that, it’s a good game, and I’d still recommend it..Version: 2.0.9

A few bugs, to keep it from perfectSo I love this game, new to the deck building genre, but I heard this one was the best. So I bought it right when I saw it drop. Everything good, except for a few bugs, small, but nonetheless need to be fixed. One is text in my the relics, when you have a relic that has a status the effect of the status stays popped up which will block the definition of the relic sometimes leaving you having to guess how it works or what triggers it, also the touch controls are a bit finicky when trying to read the card from your hand, I have iPhone X, and when you want to read what a card does you have to slide it up just a bit till it sticks up, when sometimes with a skill card is confused with playing it and in turn you play the card you wanted to read. This is bothersome, why not just hold the card to read? Other deck builders have that where you hold card and it magnifies it, this would be better honestly. Those 2 things fixed this Is by far a 5 star game, I wanted to give 5 star in Faith but I want to see if you’ll make changes..Version: 2.0.9

Mobile interface needs tweakingAlready love this game and have purchased on PC and Switch. StS is probably the last mobile game I’ll need to purchase. On a phone screen some of the buttons are just that little bit small. With some (hopefully) minor tweaks this could be fixed and it’ll be perfect..Version: 2.0.9

Fantastic GameI love this game so much, that this is the 3rd platform I have bought it on. I don’t really have any complaints about the port, it works great on my iPad. This is easily one of my favourite games, I’ve been playing since beta. If you like deck building, dungeon crawlers, then this is the game for you!.Version: 2.0.11

Love this gameCannot stop playing this game super addictive I’m wishing for an expansion and more levels!.Version: 2.0.11

A great game but the port needs a bit of workI original found this game on PC when it was featured on Xbox Gamepass. It’s a great strategy deck building game. I’m not usually a fan of deck building games in general but the way this game handles deck management works for me and it makes every run unique. There is a ton of replay value. I have two issues that force me to knock this one star 1). There really is now optimization of quality of life improvement put in for the iPhone screen. The text can be small at times and there isn’t an easy way to preview card in your hand(to see what they do) without the chance of accidentally playing one. Also your hand sits on the screen right where the pull up bar is for IOS which leads to accidental playing a card when you want to close the game to do something else or accidentally closing the game window when you mean to play a card. It would be nice to see some improvement on the interface to help with this. 2). This is one of those games where even if you shut the sound off(turn the game volume to zero), it still tells the IOS that it has audio media playing. That means you can’t listen to a podcast or music on a different app while playing. Would be nice if it didn’t do that..Version: 2.0.11

Simple and addictiveOne of the best card games you can get on iOS..Version: 2.0.9

Tons of hours of gameplayI was a bit iffy with spending so much on an app without a demo but it does not disappoint, we’ve spent dozens of hours playing this so far. I haven’t noticed the UI issues from other reviews but I’m playing on an iPad, I’d guess on a phone the legibility of cards could be a bigger concern..Version: 2.0.11

Super good game!The game’s amazing, nothing to say on that side. That being said, the controls are often bugged. For example, there is no way to click the “beta art” button in card collection as it just closes the window and scrolls. The touch controls aren’t accurate enough, you try to use a card, then decide otherwise, slide it down back into your deck, try to select an other one, but it still uses that card.. Great game though, probably going to be way better when updated..Version: 2.0.11

Fix user interface..then an easy 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟Great game. Just needs fixing UI as mentioned several times in reviews..Version: 2.0.9

Woo hoo it’s here!When I first saw slay the spire all I could think about was that it needed to be a mobile game. The entire UI works excellently on IPad, however there is definitely some weird crashing problems. When I try to do the daily climb it always crashes before I can even press begin. There has been app drop outs even in the normal mode as well sometimes on the home menu screen. But I’m sure those things will be patched out soon. When they are I’ll gladly give this 5 stars, I’d give it more if I could ive waited for this to be on iPad since it’s pc release so I’m pretty happy already. Let us know when the patches are planned to be rolled out!.Version: 2.0.9

Clunky controls an irritation in an otherwise perfect port.Were the controls fixed this would be 5 stars. (Previously has troubles with crashes but first update fixed this). My “review” is basically just my gripes as thousands of other players have sung this game’s praises far better than I ever could. Well-paced, satisfying and balanced gameplay that is never unfair (even if it mightn’t feel that way at first). Nothing is lost to the move to iOS, game performs amazingly well and looks great. A few small changes away from being the definitive edition. So if you’ve played with touch controls on Switch, nothing has changed, they are still bad. Not quite unplayable, but doesn’t feel remotely good. Even using an Apple Pencil, it’s often very difficult to select the card you want from a large hand. More annoyingly though is trying to deselect a card; you need to drag it back to hand, but drag it too little and it will be played, drag it too far and your finger leaves the touch surface AND the card will stay selected. Finally, progress does not track between devices, which is honestly just lazy in this day and age (devs announced this is coming). StS is an Indie darling with tears of strong sales on the market, I should be left wanting on a feature that’s available on a dozen different competitors that cost a fraction of the price..Version: 2.0.10

Great game, some control interface issuesThis game is great. However, it is hard to read cards during gameplay because of how it is tap to see, and when trying to move the card to see, can accidentally play it, which is very frustrating. If they fixed that, it would be 5/5..Version: 2.0.11

One more turn...I held off buying Slay the Spire for other platforms but had heard a lot of good things. Nothing could prepare me for the addictive gameplay it offers! It’s the very epitome of the one more turn game. Beautifully polished app with great art and runs like a dream even on older devices..Version: 2.0.9

SoundI love this game. Any chance while playing it on the iPhone you can also play your own music/audiobooks in the background? Right now it doesn’t allow you to. Thanks..Version: 2.0.9

Amazing port of a fantastic gameWas a bit dubious about buying this as a few of the reviews said it was a poor port but this couldn’t be further from the truth. The game runs like an absolute dream on my phone (XR) and now I’m finally able to play one of the best, most addictive games to come out in the last few years any time I want. Highly recommend this game to everyone. I’ve even got my wife, who rarely plays anything, hooked on it!.Version: 2.0.11

Incredible game, one of the best on iOSI remember seeing people stream this game and it never looked particularly great to me, but when I saw that it had been released on iOS I decided to give it a try. Man was my first impression wrong. The game is absolutely amazing, a genuine masterpiece of design. I've played card games and roguelikes before, but this was my first deckbuilding game. It is probably pretty tough for players who aren't generally good at these kinds of games, but you just have to realize that dying is part of the experience. I lost my first three runs, but after taking the time to think about my strategy more I haven't lost a run since. Either way, just don't give up on the game if you lose a few times because the experience is still worth it. If you've read this far, just buy the game. You definitely won't regret it..Version: 2.0.10

Playable on iPadI enjoyed this on my iPad, game runs good on my relatively old iPad Air 2. It’s fun, clever and addicting. The only things which annoys me is when picking a card from hand I can’t read description sometimes and have to move it above, it’s clearly buggy. I tried single tap, long press and drag and there’s no reliable way to read the card before you play it..Version: 2.0.11

100% Worth. Great port.Love this port. Playing this game just on a journey or in bed is very nice. Gameplay wise it’s awesome. Such a cool idea to make a deck building rogue like that’s simple enough to enjoy when you start and complex enough to make interesting and very fun combos..Version: 2.0.11

Great gameIf u like this game on pc, it is still great on mobile! Rogue-like card building game that is worth the 10+$... Only bad thing is the no cloud save.. I hope this will be added in the future!.Version: 2.0.11

Love itHuge fan, when’s the update coming?.Version: 2.0.11

Update has fixed crash on iPhone 6S PlusThe latest release fixes the bug where the app would load to a black screen on iPhone 6S Plus. I can now enjoy this addictively great game again 🎉.Version: 2.0.11

Slay the Spire on mobile baby!I’d already played this game to death on console so I was really excited to find out that it was on mobile as well. However, after reading some reviews and posts, I heard that the game had issues with crashing and bad UI, which was concerning enough to make me put off buying it for a while... ...But after getting around to it and playing for 10 hours or so I can safely say that this game runs and plays great! The interface isn’t perfect, so you might have to spend some time making sure you’re selecting the right card, but it’s totally workable. There’s also a setting that helps you to not accidentally click things if you think you might need it. As for the game itself, it’s extremely fun with a bunch of different strategies and possibilities. $10 is totally worth it, must buy!.Version: 2.0.11

One of the best strategy rogue-likesI really can’t fault the core game as I’m spending copious of time in it, especially on iPad. But the touch controls really need a few touch ups. I’ll be posting my collection of feedback on the developers Discord once I’ve played a bit more and can be sure it is exhaustive. For example, to scan the cards in your hand and see their effects you have to start dragging your finger OFF the cards to either side and then drag over them. This was only discovered by accident, whereas it would be much more natural to just tap each one without the game thinking you’re trying to drag the card into play. Highly recommended in any case, and I’m looking forwards to the first patch..Version: 2.0.11

Digital CrackI’ve been waiting so long for this to come to mobile and it was worth the wait. I have about a thousand hours on the of version and this is a flawless port. That being said I’m having issues seeing my cards on iPhone 11. Quite a few times I’ve played cards on accident just trying to see the text on it while strategizing. I also end up swiping out of the app with the white iPhone home bar thing because of how low the cards are on screen. Other times I can’t get the home bar swipe to work and end up playing cards. If it wasn’t for these issues it would be 5/5!.Version: 2.0.9

ICloud saves please!An almost flawless port of an amazing game, but unfortunately it lacks icloud saves! Not having progress synced between iPhone and iPad is frustrating; hopefully it can be added..Version: 2.0.9

Amazing Game: needs some workI have a couple hundred hours on slay the spire PC so I can’t give this game anything but a 5. It’s an incredibly rewarding card game that actually allows you to get those Yugioh moments where a card engine you built comes all together. The main problem is the phone UI. It seems to just be a copy paste from the regular version with touch screen features. I feel like the cards need to be a lot bigger to make this feel right on mobile. It’s a bit awkward to pull up and read your cards. And there’s a lot of dead space on the screen. I hope some changes come to this version. But otherwise it’s a great time!.Version: 2.0.9

HoursI’ve played this game for 8 hours straight but really are there only 3 floors, this game is amazing it could be brilliant I really got into it and then...the credits.Version: 2.0.11

Game crashes Day 2It could have been an easy 5/5 for me. I love StS PC and was looking forward to the iPhone version. Despite the negative reviews about UI and crashes, I still paid $10 (at least it’s cheaper than PC). Day 1 was great. UI indeed needs improvement but I believe the publisher will resolve it sooner rather than later. Day 2, however, was when I tried to launch the app and it just got stuck on the loading screen for 5 secs then crashed. I read the most recent reviews and realize I’m not the only one. Very disappointed. What a great game and what a premature release. The PC game has accumulated enough goodwill for me so I can put up with this. Can’t imagine how someone without that goodwill will feel about paying for $10 and getting treated like this. Sad..Version: 2.0.11

Amazing game but not a perfect portI’m a big fan and have purchased on console before this - plus I’m a huge rogue like deck builder fan too. The game is near perfectly balanced and has no issues. 10/10 The port has a few issues - cards are fiddly to use and hard to unselect. The confirm button is unintuitive on card selection. Everything is in same ratio size wise as the console and pc game so fine for iPad less so for iPhone. I’ve also experienced multiple crashes when playing music and moving on the map screen. One crash actually lost all of my progress, I was pre boss in act 2 and had a good build going. It would be amazing if you could select to keep playing music on load as well, it automatically shuts off and you have to swipe up and hit play again. A bit like it’s 2014! 5/10 for the port Once these bugs and interface issues are Ironed out it’s a 10/10 mobile game..Version: 2.0.9

Amazing game the port is just okThe game is awesome I can play it for hours on pc however it’s still good on iOS. However there are still some problems such as the text being way to small occasional frame rate issues and crashes but it is fine most of the time. If you already like slay the spire and just want to play it on the go it’s fine albeit a little buggy, if you can I would recommend getting on pc but if this is your only option it’s still a alright port.Version: 2.0.11

Great and very addictive gameThis is actually a very good port.. almost identical to pc version.. works great on iPad.. a few minor quirks with using a touch screen but nothing you don’t get used to.. playing this version now more than pc version...Version: 2.0.11

Excellent game but...The game is honestly incredible. The port needs some polish because the controls and layout don't transfer 1 to 1 from pc to ios. Reading a card is difficult and finicky because my finger is always in the way..Version: 2.0.9

Excellent game but for dainty fingersAlthough the option of larger text is pre-ticked in the options, there is not much more you can do to change the fact this game was built for a PC screen. This is an incredible and deep game and in fact as card games go this blows away anything else in the market in terms of its depth, length, art style, everything! But it takes awhile to get a hang on the touch. I am sure one day the developers will perfect it, because it feels like this game would be at its best on a touch screen, but until then, be a little patient and you will have a blast..Version: 2.0.11

Amazing game, mobile port could be betterThis game fits the mobile platform incredibly well even if some aspects of the port from the original PC version isn’t perfect. The games premise is simple and easy to pick up with a huge amount of depth and replayability. The card game basis for the game means that you can easily stop and start a session as you do things throughout the day, lending itself to mobile gaming incredibly well. The random nature of each run, unlockables, four different playable characters and the lore behind the game make this something you can keep coming back to and not easily get bored of. Although I agree with other reviewers that the port could be better, there is nothing gamebreaking and at most it is a minor inconvenience. Other reviewers have also complained about performance issues however I am running this on an iPhone 6 and it runs smoother than some native applications, so I would take those complaints with a grain of salt. Overall, if you are a fan of the PC version or enjoy card games and have yet to pick this up, I could not recommend this game more..Version: 2.0.11

Amazing game.Ive got over 3000hrs on pc, switch, and mobile. Works flawlessly on iPhone 11 Pro and iPad Pro (2018 model). Desperately needs iCloud save..Version: 2.0.11

Amazing game, could use some ui changesI’ve been playing slay the spire for a few months on switch and bought it on iOS day 1. The game itself is great, one of my favorites currently. It’s super nice having it on my phone, I totally recommend this game. The main issues I have with the game are ui related, they need to change the size of text and status symbols. It’s really hard to read a lot of the info on the screen. It’s really not cool on the time eater cause you need to keep track of the status# and a lot of the time I can’t tell what number it is. 6 looks like 8 etc. There’s a lot of empty space on the screen they could just upsize all of the text and graphics and things would be great..Version: 2.0.10

Great replay valueI’ve scaled the tower a number of times now, but the daily challenges continue to keep me engaged and entertained. Wonderful game..Version: 2.0.11

Nice game but UI needs workThe game mechanic itself is nice and fun, but why the text of the cards in hand is hidden below the screen, that’s a pretty bad UI design. Especially frustrating for new player that don’t know any of the cards..Version: 2.0.11

Needs cloud saves!Fantastic game but really needs the ability to sync your saves between iPad and iPhone. Other than that the exact game is perfectly preserved..Version: 2.0.9

Played 60 hours on Switch. Will play 60 hours on iPad.Just got an iPad recently and was looking for games that use the space. Great game. No issues or glitches. It’s the same experience I had on the switch but with touch controls..Version: 2.0.11

Exceptional gameThis is an exceptional game, and worthy of all the praise it’s reputation carries. It’s so well balanced and there is areal diversity to gameplay based on character and the many relics / powers. The port is far from shoddy, all card games on iOS tend to have some idiosyncratic card selection. This is better than most but maybe not my favourite. I would say the port is great, the game awesome and those who review at 1 star because of the card selection are being just a little dramatic (and maybe a little entitled too) Easily the best £10 on iOS spent in months.Version: 2.0.10

FlawlessSlay the Spire is a flawlessly designed and executed game. The only reason it didn’t receive 5 stars is because the developers were limited by the game itself. The genre—roguelike deck-builder—is brilliant and very innovative, but I can’t imagine any game of either of these genres receiving a perfect score. These genres, despite being fun and entertaining, lack the freedom to make a game that deserves a perfect score; one that’s not only fun, but exhibits emotion like Last of Us, tells a beautiful story like Half Life 2, or brings people together in some way like Rainbow Six Siege. The developers created Slay the Spire in the best way that anyone possibly could, they were only limited by their genre. The actual gameplay is fantastic. It’s snappy, self-paced, easy to pick up, very fun and casual, and can become as complex as you want, depending on your skill or effort. It has practically infinite replayability, especially with the inclusion of many modifiers and challenges and fascinating synergies. To consumers: it is worth noting that the cards can sometimes be difficult to accurately select on smaller devices. To avoid frustration or accidentally using the wrong cards, I highly recommend playing just a tiny bit slower to make sure you’re using the right cards..Version: 2.0.11

No 5 stars, yetLemme just start this by saying Slay the Spire is easily, hands down, one of my favorite games of all time. I first purchased it on my PlayStation, then my switch, my computer, and now on my phone. I would give it 5 stars easily, but I was only able to open it a few times and now it won’t boot up. I’ve restarted my phone and tried redownloading it, still not working. I think it’s pretty generous to give 4 stars to something I spent 10 dollars on that I can’t even use, but I just love the game so much so I can’t give it a bad review. And also I can still play it in 3 other mediums so, it’s not terrible. But, I would love if this was fixed..Version: 2.0.10

Masterpiece that’s a bit buggy right nowFirst off, I can’t believe this game is finally on my phone. Thank you! If you haven’t sunk your teeth into this addiction, best start. Now, the bad. This game crashes constantly on my Iphone XS, forcing me to restart boss battles over and over sometimes. I would also like to point out that it’s hard to see the text on my cards when they’re hiding at the bottom of the screen. When I tap the cards, they don’t rise from the bottom in any meaningful way to show the cards that makes the game feel as polished as it should. A good example of how to do this right is legends of Runeterra. Still one of my favorite games and when it’s fixed will probably steal my life all over again..Version: 2.0.9

Transient is lameGreat game but the Transient enemy is super lame. There are many decks that will do nothing to beat it and it feels out of place. Used to losing by now, but this enemy feels so cheap. Really ruins the fun of many runs :(.Version: 2.0.10

Have and always will have a special place in my heartSlay the spire has been my favourite game since it’s release. Now that it is here for iOS I’ve had just as good a time coming back to the game! The one thing that I’m kinda sad about is that it seems when I go to click the beta art for cards the game goes back to the card gallery and I am unable to equip beta art. Amazing game!.Version: 2.0.11

Addictive and DeepA great port of a wonderful game. I played for about 100 hours on PC and decided to try it on mobile. Never fails to keep me interested - the short battles are great for mobile, with your mind always looking for card synergy and planning on the build you want. There’s increasing difficulty levels to aim for, and daily challenges with leaderboards to have a bit of variety. It even records stats, which are fun to look at to see your best runs. Haven’t had any performance problems on iPhone 11 - the only downside is that it is difficult to swipe up for the Home Screen due to positioning of the cards. I also think the UI could make better use of screen space, as the port has gone through very little change. I think it’s well worth it and I’ve probably played more on mobile than PC now. Lots of great moments where you truly feel you have ‘broken’ the game with a great combo. 999 block? 1000+ damage? Infinite combos and 99 energy? Other games don’t come close to that feeling..Version: 2.0.11

Love this deck builderAbsolutely love Slay the Spire. It’s got good graphics, better than most. Great for on the go on mobile when you’re bored. Maybe don’t play at work. 😆 A+ Game.Version: 2.0.11

Applications with positive comments similar to Slay the Spire
Crying Suns Positive Reviews, comments
Crying Suns Positive Reviews

When FTL meets Foundation and Dune: Crying Suns is a tactical rogue-lite that puts you in the role of a space fleet comm...

Forager Positive Reviews, comments
Forager Positive Reviews

Forager is a 2D open world game inspired by your favorite exploration, farming and crafting games. - Gather, collect an...