Draw Climber App Positive ReviewsVoodoo

Draw Climber Positive Reviews

4.6
4.64526 star

Total 84 Positive Reviews

Draw Climber App User Positive Comments 2023

Draw Climber app received 84 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about draw climber?

Please wait! Draw Climber Facebook comments loading...



Draw Climber for Positive User Reviews

Stop the ad’s okLove this game but I can’t believe how it has so many ad’s to it’s annoying just stop it 🥺🥺🥺😑😑😑.Version: 1.9.3

Awesomely okayThere not to many adds not to shabby great game but I would prefer something with exciting things and to be more awesome!.Version: 1.2.0

Draw climber!Draw climber is one of the best games to play! I like it so much that I play this game every day ! I like this game because you can draw the legs (or arms)to pass the levels .I like to try different types of drawings for the legs (or ams)you can also VS different people! This is why I recommend this app.Version: 1.1.0

Good but it needs moreThe game draw climber is a good game. It’s pretty simple you draw your legs/arms and race against an AI but the problem is that there’s nothing in the game it’s so very empty all you can do is save up money to by speed or daily cash but other than that there’s no main objective or goals to meet except for getting to that certain level number. It would be cool if they added more obstacles or increased the level length and or level difficulty. This change will make the game more interesting and make your goal harder to reach. It would also be cool if you buy other cosmetics or in game advantages..Version: 1.1.0

Awesome but…This game is awesome and I’m addicted to this but you need to calm down on adds. Every game there is an add before it starts so I would say make the adds on at least every three rounds. Also why can’t the adds be like the game bubble tea? Please stop most of the adds.Version: 1.5.0

4/5 stars here’s why:This game is so fun but it’s like adds after every turn. They are mostly short adds but it is still quite annoying. I would also like it if the games were a bit longer because a short game and then adds is not as fun as a longer game and not as much adds. So it’s just the adds and the games that have sorta put me off but other then that it is a really fun game that so unique and amazing, Would recommend Thanks.Version: 1.9.3

BotsI do know you're racing against bots but overall it is a pretty good game! And just to let you know the bigger you do your legs the further you get. Apart from when you go under obstacles that’s when you need small legs for your square. But my opinion is that it’s a great game! You should definitely try the game out.Version: 1.4.0

It’s fun for a bit...This game is fun for a bit but then your offline earnings are super high and you can’t even collect that amount of money so ya.Version: 1.1.2

AdsFor all y’all complaining about the ads just turn your wifi off when playing it’s simple guys 🤷‍♀️.Version: 1.1.0

It’s alrightGame is fun especially when wanting to pass the time although it is only bots there isn’t really a challenge. Also I’ve noticed that if you get a certain distance ahead of your opponent (bot) it teleports closet to you. Makes it seem like the game doesn’t want you to be too far ahead in a match but overall good game.Version: 1.1.2

This goodThis game is great but I don’t know why people are saying that it has to many ads because they are lying 😡.I find it so fun 🤪.Version: 1.15.01

CheapEveryone complains about ads but if u turn off your internet when you want to play you don’t get any, still this doesn’t save the game, without the constant stopping the game gets brain numbing after 5 levels when you realise you just draw the same pattern to win every single race with ease. Easy 5/5 better than the Witcher.Version: 1.1.0

Play this game!!!This is so fun and don’t buy no ads if you have no internet it plays no ads!!!!!!!.Version: 1.16.01

Brilliant ❤️Love this , it’s so easy to play but so much fun any kid any age would like it I’m 12 but people younger would like it as well because you keep moving up on to different levels the only thing I don’t like is the fact it tells you what to draw at the beginning but apart from that fantastic.Version: 1.10.2

Best thing everThe Game is just so fun.Version: 1.16.01

Love it but…Don’t get me wrong. I downloaded this a week ago and I’m in love with it! I just think you need to die it down with the ad’s I mean. Come one. After every game there are ad’s that pop up and it annoys me and maybe some other people to! I just think you should make ad’s come once every...five games? And also I glitch on my screen. The game freezez and shuts down, kicking me out of the game. Please try to fix those two things! But other then that this game is awesome!! ♥️♥️♥️.Version: 1.5.0

Draw ClimberMost magnificent game of blocks and climbing ever. I hope the people who made this make more games like this one. I love the people who made this game - Ava Lily Hodgkins.Version: 1.10.8

Draw ClimberI give this game five stars because its so awesome except for the face that VERY rarely the game will glitch and instead of drawing the long line you wanted it will draw a short line. But back to the good stuff because this game is awesome because when you're drawing your wheel it slows you down but it also slows down the other player. What works best is when you draw a slightly curved line thats really long you go really fast. This game is awesome. And you know how i mentioned earlier in the review it was glitchy. Thats not the games fault. Maybe i have bad wifi. I dont know. But you should definetly play this game and take my tips. Thanks for reading! 😘.Version: 1.9.4

Horrible appI got it and every time I try to play it , it goes back to home screen.Version: 1.1.1

Good gameHi am very happy I love to you I will is your time for your trip I hope you’re doing good and your family and your friends are you going through your own love.Version: 1.2.0

YES READ BELOW⬇️⬇️I love this game!! You actually draw your leg things!! It’s not fake and the ad actually advertises it and does not lie. Just turn off your Wifi for no ads! It’s great with no ads!.Version: 1.9.2

Really Good app!!!It is very fun and enjoyable but the constant adds can get annoying but overall it is a great game allowing you to use you imagination and creativity. It is rather a good app so I would recommend you buying it..Version: 1.5.0

I like this game a lotThis game is fun and it has bots but I don’t mind. The main aim of the game is fun and I like that you can remake the legs any time. It would be cool if there was a mode where you could play online. I am looking forward to arms and hope that they are useful. TIPS: 1: on straight aways I recommend hammer legs they are speedy and useful. Tip 2: on ladders make a grippy leg so you climb quicker and it is also helpful if they are long. - GLITCH: I found out that if you leave the game and restart it straight away, you can get many coins.Version: 1.1.2

Wow wow wowI love this game because it’s fun and easy to play also if you land on 15 you will probably bounce to 20 which is the highest score. If you are bored of the apps you play and are looking for something addictive you should get this game. Who ever made this game is genius I would give you 6 stars if I could! 👍👍👍 well done..Version: 1.4.0

G oldJust fun.Version: 1.15.01

It’s obviousJust literally turn off your wifi...Version: 1.15.01

Amazing gameThis is an amazing game but after a while a lot of adds came up. Apart from that it’s a very nice game. I recommend it for older children. Thx for reading this. Hope you enjoy the game..Version: 1.6.1

This game is really funThis is a fun family friendly game I’m sure all the family will enjoy . Go through the the fun course to beat your opponent. I would recommend so why don’t you give a try . 😊.Version: 1.1.0

Really funUnits good but too many ads.Version: 1.1.0

NiceCool game.Version: 1.12.04

Love it and I just started!It is awesome!❤️❤️❤️❤️😁😃😀😂😊🙃.Version: 1.12.02

ONE SUPER OUTRAGEOUS THING THAT MADE IT 4 STARSOk so everything about this game is amazing BUT once I got the helicopter from the chest room it x me out and it does that sometimes so I thought “ok I’ll just go back in.”! But then once I got back in the helicopter skin was locked again! And that’s not the first time that’s happened it’s happened with money where I get like $300 and after It x me out I lose that $300!? So please please PLEASE fix this bug bc I’m really mad that I lost my helicopter skin seriously I mean mad I actually hit my self in the head a bunch of times bc I was soooooooo mad!!!!! But I will Re-rate this app if you fix this bug! So hurry up and fix it and then you will get the rating that your game deserves!.Version: 1.1.1

🔩 those 👎🏽 reviews-this 🕹 is 🔥More things will come the more people play and the more they update. For how simple this game is it is actually really entertaining. I wish the components were a little harder cuz this game is pretty easy. But this game is funny to watch. I could see this being on the Snapchat games. I wish I can play with my friends instead of computers or random players (feels like PCs) but for real this is the first time I wanted to actually write a review for a game cuz I feel it has a lot of potential and maybe having a way to connect with the world or search friends who play..Version: 1.5.0

This goes to the person who called voodoo garbageRespect voodoo if you don’t like there games adjust you attitude coz ur a brat and all in all don’t trash talk.Version: 1.6.1

Pretty goodI like it and people are saying TOo mANy AdDs but you can buy no ads -_- but I like it.Version: 1.12.01

Really fun!Awesome in almost every way! But there are a lot of useless ads….Version: 1.16.03

Sooo goodI Love this app like a lot like way too much when there’s no wifi I play this and it makes me happy and I’m a pro soo thx for making this game!!!.Version: 1.5.0

Your in my heartQWERTYUIOPASDFGHJKLMNB.Version: 1.7.0

I love this!Personally there are lots of fake bots that make reviews but I can’t stop playing this game! Anytime I have no internet, I’m just wanting a small competition, or I’m on a road trip I use the app! It’s very fun and entertaining and there are so many creative skins. Personally I wish they were some themes😔for example Halloween like a pumpkin, Easter as a bunny or a nicely themed decorated egg Christmas as a tree with ornaments or Santa’s face… but besides the skins this is very fun for sucking up time or just a small competition for your spare moments thanks for reading in conclusion this game is fun.😁.Version: 1.15.0

I LOVE THIS GAMEThis game is mostly about racing but you can change the legs to different types and you can win or lose but get this over ten thousand people have this game do whatever it takes to get the game I’m new to the game and I love it so what are you waiting for DOUNLOAD IT NOW.Version: 1.1.0

Why it is so popularThis game is popular because it doesn’t have any bugs in the game and there are also ads in the game also, you can face-off real opponents except bonus levels and the first level..Version: 1.9.3

This game NEEDS to be multiplayer and a bugThis game is really fun to play when I don’t have internet or have nothing else to do. It hooked me up in about 10 minutes, and couldn’t stop playing (until my mother called me to eat). I was playing and playing and now I have all the exotics in the game (favorite is heli). So I was thinking if this game was multiplayer with others it’ll be fun to test your skill against others. Something else I would like to see added into this game is a sandbox mode where you can create your own levels and play them. Ok now for the bug problem. I bought the offline money thing a lot and I closed the app by accident and reopened it. I then got like 20k and i kept on doing that to get 50k (this makes me an exploiter but I had to point it out) and it just makes the game easy. Please fix that bug and I would love to see either one or two of those features added into the game! Ps: this game is awesome! :).Version: 1.1.2

This game is decent! but.........So I downloaded this game and it is super fun! The only reason I left a 4 star review is because I feel this game is too easy. I felt that the names on the opponents repeated and that sometimes the flag did not match the name. For example, there would be a person with the name Ava but with a Chinese flag. You would expect that the name would be Ava in Chinese but it was not. So I feel that this game is putting bots as opponents :( If the devs are reading this please make the bots harder to play against and/or put actual people so it is a challenge..Version: 1.9.4

AI Catches Up Too Fast! Cheating?This app is addicting. Of course, I’m not going to complain with the ads. Every game has ads. There is one problem, though. So, if I’m first, the AI could die, and respawn RIGHT where I’m at. I don’t find it fair that the AI gets to respawn wherever I am at, without a chance of losing, and when I die, the AI is still in front of me, of course. It’s not also JUST respawning. If the AI gets stuck in an obstacle, after I pass the obstacle, how come the AI his right next to me already or I can see it? This is a major issue, it bothers me a lot, please fix this..Version: 1.1.2

Don’t care wether it’s multiplayer or not I love the game 😆😄😎This game is just fun good and great in general I don’t even know why it’s so addictive ; I picked up my device and started playing and next thing I know, two hours have passed . Also please add a mode where you can race against two or more players 😎😆😃😁🙂😍😁😉.Version: 1.1.0

How it’s the best game everHi I’m ten years old so this review is not going to be the best anyway I think this is the best game ever because in most adds they have a false advertisement like you can draw but nope when you get it it’s just as plain as well bread but this game is totally different you get to draw what you want and it’s the best thing ever and I like how there are other adds but there not the kind that are oh you should get this game because you can draw and then when you get it it’s totally stupid SHOUT OUT TO KICK THE BUDDY I ALMOST FORGOT TO SAY THAT because they always have it like you can draw and blah blah blah and this is my new favorite game.Version: 1.1.2

WhyWhen I got this game I was really happy because I have it on my mums phone and it works perfectly but when I get it on my phone it won’t open it will load then exit out of the game.Version: 1.1.1

Super Great GameThis game is so much fun. I love unlocking all the skins and see what shape goes the fastest. Me and my friends see who can make the fastest and most efficient climber. There is a weird glitch that I want the developers to know about. If you draw a new shape while on the bridge you will clip threw the bridge and the bridge will blow up. The pieces will infinitely fly everywhere and to win you have to get lucky and it is really hard. This game is really awesome and it deserves a five star rating. I just want to bring this glitch to the attention of the developers..Version: 1.1.2

Nothing bad to sayThis game is amazing I’m not having trouble with adds like every other game I have and it’s not glitchy love love love.Version: 1.1.0

O my goodness it’s so obvious that I..😡😡😠....love this game!!! It’s great and all but, too many adds. That bugs me. Like I love that you get to draw the way you move around ( idk what to call it with the drawing) but every time I finish a round an add pops up, I really do recommend this app 95%.Version: 1.15.01

LiesGood game but the games not actually online, it says the characters are from different places but there fake.Version: 1.12.02

OMGI don’t normally write reviews but this one is so good I just have to say what I think the app is the best app for the world but one problem there’s too many ads! But I cannot bileve you can say stuff to your eponot as well!.Version: 1.4.0

More Time Spent Watching Ads Than Playing GameSeriously, there are way too many ads on this it shouldn’t even be on the AppStore..Version: 1.1.0

Why I love this game SOO much!!! 😃😄Hello! So, I have only just got this game and I have tried out a few levels and I think, in my opinion, it is AMAZING! I have won all the races, 10 at the moment, so yeah I am really enjoying it!!! I recomend this game so yeah! Download this game!!!.Version: 1.2.0

But......This game is probably the best game ever. It has lots of really cool things t ok do like how you have to draw your legs which is super because on some games that I’ve got it says on the advert that you have to draw but you don’t. Anyway that’s really good but when I first went on to the game it didn’t teach me what to do at all it just went straight on to it thinking that I already knew how to play which was super annoying 😤😤😤😡 I would love this to change but the game altogether is really good..Version: 1.1.2

Good and additive but.....Ther is three goods and one bad I’ll do good first it’s good because for one not like most games the adverts you play it like the ad but there is one catch on the ad all the circles and waves and lines are perfect in the game there not another good one is that the things to upgrade is very cheap now with the bad I mentioned one before and the other bad one is that after every round u have to watch an add for like 1minute and plus u can’t skip it.Version: 1.2.0

CrashesHey this looks like such a good game, but it keeps crashing when it loads up on my iPhone se, so I can’t play it:(.Version: 1.1.0

Hi meSo it goood and yeah ok bye.Version: 1.14.00

Just amazing!!! 🤩🤩🤩❤️🤩🤩❤️If you are reading this please download this game bc it is soooooooooooo good! This game has no gliches, no bug gliches! This game is just amazing, bc you have to tru and beat other players around the world, and draw your legs to get to the end. Thank you for reading. (Actuly roblox is the best game XD..., JOIKING XD).Version: 1.11.06

OkayIt is good but the levels don’t really change that much. There are a lot of ads. The skins you can use are good but they wear shoes that fall off and is quite annoying. It times you when you draw the legs which means you don’t have time to really pay attention on it. Other than that it’s good.Version: 1.1.2

Amazing game but...It is a great game it relaxes you. But the relaxing ends when you win. My complaint is it has to many ads and it happens just before you win . I would give it 4 and a half stars but I would also wish if you could play against more than 1 player. Other than that amazing game I would recommend ..Version: 1.1.2

Enjoyable but annoyingI really liked the game to start with but after a while it gets quite boring and you can spend on anything. Also i find it annoying how the most money that you can get is 50k when you earn so much more than that but it doesn’t show. The game has frozen many times with me even on internet and that has meant that the other “player” has caught up and won. Not the greatest but very addicted.Version: 1.9.2

Thank goodness for this training just nowHow long do I get back from the house now and I’ll call back tattoos you might need a little bit more than you do I can get you done at the store now and you can get it done before you get done with it and then I’ll call you back at work and I’ll call you when I can thank you for the gift card I can do you think you can do it thank me for you thank me thank you thank thank you for all your help and thank me thank you for your help and I’ll be back.Version: 1.15.01

Good and addictive but a few problemsThis game is really fun and addictive and it’s a really creative idea but some things are just really annoying and I stuff that I really hate. One thing is the bridges as sometimes my arms will get stuck and they will break this isn’t the biggest problem but it’s still annoying. Another thing is that it says “searching for opponents” when it’s clearly an A.I that’s not a problem it’s just confusing as to why they add that. The final thing I will mention is the fact that the game doesn’t allow you to get really far in front of the A.I and it will force it to get close to you like one time the A.I’s arms broke and it couldn’t move but the game forced it to keep moving and head to head with me and I find that really Annoying.Version: 1.1.2

Good but to many adsMinubbhnnknhvtvtcgbh.Version: 1.15.01

Profile of personDo you think you can help me with my profile if I have one???👽🎃😸.Version: 1.12.01

Good but littered with problemsSo I am on level 232 and I can get something like 7000 coins an hour from offline earnings. It is good to pass time but I have a few problems. My speed is like level 150 but I have noticed no difference in actual speed from level one and if so it’s minuscule. I hate the thing that stops you from getting more than 50k coins as I get more than that usually and it is too easy to win as the bots just make it too easy on you, if you go slow they go slow. I would like more variation in design or more obstacles. Good game but please fix these and the arms thing that is coming soon better not be like speed where there is near to no visible difference.Version: 1.1.2

Yea good game to play if you are very bored and have no dataYea the game is nice to play if your very bored but why so many ads and also WHEN ARE ARMS COMING????? FOR SOOOOOO MANY UPDATES IT HAS SAID “ARMS SOON” BUT WHEN IS IT GOONG TO ACTUALLY COME???? Anyways yea good game except for that one massive thing.Version: 1.10.11

Why?This game is amazing, I've had it for a little more then a year, but I have a couple questions. 1- Are you going to update the offline earnings and speed level? Because I maxed it out, and have a lot of extra coins. 2- Ever since I've had this game, I've seen that the arms say coming soon, and like I said, I've had the game for over a year. So I didn't know if you were still working on it, you gave up on it, or if it's just there. 3- are the people you race against actual people, or bots? If they are bots, then could you add a live race thing so we can go against real people? That could be interesting..Version: 1.10.3

You should get it, but ads...I honestly love this game. I did get the NO ADS because the ads are pretty intrusive. I definitely would suggest this game to everyone. It is so fun and I like that you play against someone. I have nothing against this game except the ads! I told my friend about it, and she loves it too! I was looking at the ratings before I got this game, but there are too many people looking at the downside! I downloaded this game when I was really bored. It cheered me up so fast I think faster than a blink of an eye. So this game is highly suggested by me. Thank you for reading my review..Version: 1.4.0

UpdatesSo I know everyone is saying about you are playing with boy and it’s true but that’s not what I want to write my review about. Next to where you can upgrade you speed and offline earnings there is this box called arms. I was really excited the first time i saw it but I have had the game for a while and every time I play it always says “soon”. I don’t know if the developers put it on there but didn’t know what to do with it or just can’t be bothered to make it happen but it really annoys me. If they could fix this I would be really happy..Version: 1.11.07

It’s great butThe game is so good and is something that ill play in the car for a game! It’s very good. But there is to much ads. If you just put away some ads from coming up every single end of game, it would be absolutely great. Thanks for reading!.Version: 1.8.0

GoodThis is a fun game with lots of levels and challenges. You can play against other people although I have never lost which is very fishy and starting to think that it is just a computer you end up playing against instead of really wining they just let you win. Thank you for reading this and taking time out of your day to look at my review..Version: 1.4.0

It’s fine!Ok, first off, for adds, just turn off your wifi! It works! You just can’t watch adds to get stuff. I thing this game is fine. Idk what ever body else is going on about, but you should get it. It’s very good. Just my opinion.Version: 1.9.4

Very good, but needs some improvementsI love this game so much, it very creative and fun. The graphics are great and obstacles are good to. The only thing I would say would be to make some levels harder, sometimes they are easy.Version: 1.10.5

It four because...It’s a really good app but it’s kinda hard I love 💓 it but it’s not really a five yet they need it more levels,it needs too be more fun and easy and ima just wrap it all up with a silver medal 🥈 no gold medal 🥇 yet....Version: 1.2.0

Nice?Loved it when I was yougn I would turn of the wifi because I hated the adds but that means I play against a bot and I’ll always win so it’s boring now.Version: 1.15.0

Such a well thought about app! ❤️This a is a addictive, fun app that I think u could spend hours on. I think it is great how you can draw your legs so it can maximise or minamise your speed. Though there are a few adds so that’s why it isn’t a full five star rate! I like the drawing bit as in voodoo adds you can see the person drawing legs. In this game, you can experience too!! Good quality app, though it could be better if you lost the insistent adds..Version: 1.3.0

Win FAST!!!All you have to do is draw the longest legs possible and you will win 85% of the levels. With the other 15% you have to momentarily switch to shorter legs if you can’t fit. Upgrades do nothing don’t waist the coins on them. Also the levels never get harder. Even though the game introduces new obstacles you can pass most of them with the long legs. In races if you are far enough ahead the opponent will teleport behind you making the matches rigged but the game is so easy it doesn’t really matter it’s just kind of annoying. Finally there are adds but it’s not completely terrible, I have played games with a lot more adds and the developers have to make money somehow. Recommend fixes (make the obstacles long leg resistant, make it so the opponent’s don’t teleport, make the final runway longer or add a hole at the very end to give you 30 coins, and make it so you don’t HAVE to watch a video for some of the characters.).Version: 1.4.0

LOVE ITLove it so much 🥰😘😍❤️💜🧡🖤💛💚🤍💙🤎.Version: 1.15.01

It’s a good game, but..See I really like this game, I think it’s fun that we are able to draw our own legs, and the fact that it’s an A.I doesn’t bother me, I do find it weird how it says ‘searching for a aponant’ but again, doesn’t bother me! The only thing that I do find unfair is that the bot, even if it is way behind, still catches up! But a thing that I would recommend, well three things actually, is that one, fix the issue with catching up, two, maybe add a feature where you can actually go online, and three, maybe add a bit more creativity into the A.I names, cause the first name I got was Felipe, next name was Fillip, yeah you get it, so that’s the reason why I rate it four stars! 😊.Version: 1.3.0

Draw ClimberOkay, It’s a good game overall... but it’s not great and who doesn’t want to have a great game! I have minor tips to help you get a better rating. 1. Maybe you should just let people win by a lot ( You might be asking wouldn’t that make it easier?) What I mean is if your winning they just catch right back up to you. 2. You should make a lot more skins. That’s it! I hope you consider my 💡 Ideas! I know it’s hard to fix a game so if you can’t it’s fine. Lots of games there are like a lot of adds. Your game isn’t like that! Overall, This game is a lovely time consumer!😁 -Anymous_Game_ Player😁.Version: 1.6.1

Great game but I have hacks 😉I love this game. It is a GREAT game to play when you are bored 😑. Or if you dont have WiFi... So if you outline around the draw box you will get a BIG square. It makes you move really fast and will go over the tunnels. The Bigger The Better!! Its Just a really good game and it is very addictive. 👍👍👍👍.Version: 1.1.0

GoodGood but to many ads.Version: 1.15.01


😕 Draw Climber Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Draw Climber
Scribble Rider Positive Reviews, comments
Scribble Rider Positive Reviews

Roll, Swim, Stick and Fly with the ultimate 'All-Terrain' vehicle

Slice It All! Positive Reviews, comments
Slice It All! Positive Reviews

Tap to flip the knife and slice amazing obstacles in juiciest way! Cut or slice everything and become slice master!

Woodturning 3D Positive Reviews, comments
Woodturning 3D Positive Reviews

The best woodturning simulator. Complete customer orders. Turn a piece of wood into the given shape. Cut (carve), polish...

Bumper.io Positive Reviews, comments
Bumper.io Positive Reviews

The most addictive game! Knock players off the stage with your bumper. Eat ice cream to become bigger and stronger! You...

Twisty Road! Positive Reviews, comments
Twisty Road! Positive Reviews

How long can you stay on the Twisty Road? Roll along the road and shatter glass for points. If you're courageous​ enough...

Color Road! Positive Reviews, comments
Color Road! Positive Reviews

Roll to the ball which has the same color! Avoid the ball which has different color. Good luck!

Roller Splat! Positive Reviews, comments
Roller Splat! Positive Reviews

Grab this unique new exciting painting puzzle game for FREE! Swipe up, down and all around to send your vibrant paintba...

Castle Wreck Positive Reviews, comments
Castle Wreck Positive Reviews

Do you want to relax before work or school? Maybe you need some stress relief from the world? Or perhaps you just simply...