Solar Smash App Positive ReviewsPARADYME LIMITED

Solar Smash Positive Reviews

4.8
4.82191 star

Total 203 Positive Reviews

Solar Smash App User Positive Comments 2022

Solar Smash app received 203 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about solar smash?

Please wait! Solar Smash Facebook comments loading...



Solar Smash for Positive User Reviews

Amazing graphicsThe graphics were amazing and I like the consistent updates.Version: 1.8.8

Love the game ❤️❤️❤️This is really just an amazing game and if you are think about getting this game you should definitely get it because this is just an amazing game. 1; this game’s graphics are just insane.. for a mobil game i am very impressed. 2; there is so much to do especially with this new upgrade it’s like a kid in a candy store. 3; final reason you should get on it is the development of this game. i’ve been playing this game for a couple of months, i can say they are are always adding more things to this game, more planets, more weapons exe.. basically the development team is very dedicated to making this game better and i can only see it getting better from here. 5/5 game..Version: 1.4.1

New update ideaI was thinking of some cool updates and I’m like what if there was a Death Star like from Star Wars or something then you could blow up the whole planet like the lazer thing does..Version: 1.2.3

Game is amazing but it needs more planets and weaponsI say 5 star game best solar game ever.Version: 1.8.1

I love this gameThis game is great, from the physics to the realistic ,or I’m assuming realistic collisions, you can’t beat this game when it comes to free solar system games. I love using the new weapons and trying out new planets. There’s new things added all the time, just recently they added system smash where you can make the planets collide. The only thing I would change is the fact that over time the planets don’t cool down after you smash maybe a lazar beam into it. I wish it fixed its self by using gravity so it would fill in craters with surrounding materials. Then the ocean level would go down because the water would relocate into the crater. But this is my favorite game to play after class or during study hall..Version: 1.3.5

WowHad to show dem haters on the other side of the earth who’s boss.Version: 1.9.1

Weapons ideaI have a idea for a weapon where you fire a small green (can be colour changed) laser blast that does no impact damage but slowly reduces the population to 0 or maybe a magnifying glass button which will let you see where in the world your firing just in case your looking for somewhere special.Version: 1.4.7

Really goodThis game is so cool but I have a suggestion can you make it so that a single planet destroyer doesn’t explode it but kills everyone on it and you need two to explode it. Anyway keep up the good work :) edit: Ok this is extremely good... BUT there are only a few weapons in system smash I know the ice and fire beam just came out but... yeah maybe add a few more weapons. Anyway AMAZING GAME ok bye.Version: 1.4.7

Add a More solar systemsAdd any systems you can think of but if you add it you had to add the J1407B System/Super Saturn system so far it’s great though five star.Version: 1.9.1

Love the gameCool game and all but I’ve seen videos on yt where people have better wepons cuz they r on computer when are we getting those updates?.Version: 1.4.7

Great but one bugThis game is fun and entertaining but I found a bug. I don’t know if this has been found before, but when I was selecting Earth it had 0 population and when I reset it, it became normal Mars. This glitch is quite annoying and if you could fix it please do.Version: 1.5.3

Very good game, some suggestionsI really, really like this game, it’s so entertaining to destroy the earth right? I have one suggestion though. If you could add a weapon that is like a drill that can drill a hole through the earth that would be great, and if you could add a nuke or atomic bomb or something that would also be great (yes I know there is already a bomb in the game but it would be cool to have a really powerful bomb.).Version: 1.2.1

Super fun and destructiveThis game is very fun to play, it is also VERY destructive. It’s so much fun to play, I spent an entire hour playing it. I unlocked some of the secret planets too, and they were very very awesome. The developers did and amazing job. Thank you for your time..Version: 1.5.6

Add Moon And PlutoCan you pls add Moon And Pluto ? thanks :).Version: 1.5.6

You game is awesome. But I have a good suggestion for a new updateWhenever your in system smash. I feel like there should be an option where whenever you create a custom planet, You can make it either have livable life on it or not. If you do then you can sit back, relax, and watch your new planet form life in a matter of a minute. If you either add this update. You should add an option where if your planet is to close to the sun or to far. Then there should be a ui that pops up saying that your planet is too far/to close to the sun. Thank you if you add this cool update. And thanks for making a matter of someone’s time! Thank you..Version: 1.9.1

Good Game, Needs More Weapons/Solar SystemVery good game, good graphics and not p2w with trillions of ads. Would recommend to the users reading this. Although, I would like to see more features such as new weapons, more solar systems and possibly more planets. One downside is that some weapons are too gigantic for it to be realistic! For example, the drill is just absolutely huge. Not that realistic. Same with meteor, it’s big which is perfect but doesn’t show realistic breaking when it dives into earth. Another thing again, it makes no sense that a chunk of the earth is destroyed but like 5 billion people are alive. Please make more realistic and add more content to the game. -If they fix all these things, I will update my review to 5 and maybe more users will too..Version: 1.9.1

Very good gameJust a few suggestions maybe add a small star you could chuck at the earth also another planet u could chuck at the earth. Also a selection of how many asteroids u could throw one more idea could be to add gas giant planets into the game to see how destroying them would look like..Version: 1.2.3

It’s goodI played this forever and liked it but I noticed that when the moon hits a planet it immediately explodes on contact when in real life it would start to merge and rocks would be thrown then it would become part of the planet. Oh and there would be a small explosion too. In other ways I recommend this game to you. UPDATE: Yay thank you for not making it explode on contact. Anyways you guys should add a detonation bomb that you can press a button to explode. I’ll update at some time Update: Wow you actually fixed that, amazing, this is the first time a thing I suggested was put into the game. Amazing development in this game. It has a lot of potential! Update: To all those who are complaining about ads, in case you didn’t know, that is how games make money other than gamepasses or in game purchases. Yes, we all don’t like ads, I’m not saying I do like ads. But I deal with it because the best I could do is get a remove ads purchase. Maybe you should do that, it’s no more than 2 dollars, I’m sure if you can afford something to play this on, then you probably can afford a 1-2 dollar purchase..Version: 1.4.7

Good butAdd more stuff plz.Version: 1.0

Solar Smasher (Fabulous 🤩)I’ve just downloaded solar smasher and it was better than I expected! The weapons are amazing, satisfying and cool! I love this game and I recommend this game to EVERYONE in the whole world! I also love destroying planets completely! It’s so satisfying! P.S: Download this game right now or else. 😈.Version: 1.5.6

Good but 1 thingThis game is absolutely amazing, the ads are reasonable and not overwhelming, the graphics are very good, and there are many weapons to use to destroy all the planets, and all the updates are epic! 1 glitch that I’ve seen in the newest update is that when you use the dragon and you manually control it, (like you use the button at the top left of the screen and you can “drive” it) you can’t breathe the fire because when you press the button to breathe the fire, (the button on the right of the screen) it spawns another dragon so you get immediately destroyed, making it extremely hard to destroy a planet with it. Please fix this issue in the next update. Keep up the good work..Version: 1.5.3

Very good, a suggestionAmazing game and very fun but it would be really cool if over time the things you do kinda heal. Like if you hit a place with a meteor over time the area would heal again. Other idea for a weapon could be maybe something that changes where country’s are so you could take America and throw it into Japan or something like telekinesis. Maybe also a freeze and heat ray. Like you could freeze Europe and stuff or burn Brazil..Version: 1.2.3

Amazing Attention to Detail!Impacts push clouds away, stars can go supernova, heat dissipates, etc. These are the small things that make me fall in love with a game - as I have with Solar Smash. If I had some suggestions or comments geared towards pushing things further (if possible), I would ask to develop greater water mechanics/physics. I would love to see an impact generate a tsunami/waves. It would also be awesome to see impacts affect the geography/topography of a planet, like oceans filling in craters or new mountain ranges formed after gigantic earthquakes! Weapon suggestion: Instead of just shooting the moon at a planet, offer the player a choice to choose which celestial body to shoot. Like, instead of shooting the moon at the Earth, you can shoot the moon/Mars/Venus/Pluto/etc. at the Earth..Version: 1.6

1.8.10 let’s go!I love this game. Even before the new update this game was great. I loved looking for the secret achievements, and getting way to exited when I found one. (I looked on the internet for most of them.) Anyways great game, turn wi fi of for no ads, reccomended..Version: 1.8.10

I love this gameSo much fun smashing planets.Version: 1.8.1

Add virus plzPlz add virus.Version: 1.4.1

Plz add a new gameI love your games but I would like it if you would add a country smash because I have been looking for this in the internet for a whole year and you only have city smash so plz make a country smash.Version: 1.8.10

This is so fun!Hi, I’d like to say that Solar Smasher is fun! You have different options like to destroy planets and have an alien shield weapon to defend! You can even shoot down UFOs and other hostile stuff. Can you add like a camera and you can zoom into the countries and tell news reports like BREAKING NEWS: ALIENS INVADED AND IS DESTROYING EARTH!! And it will show cops and the army trying their best to destroy the aliens and you can be a good guy and there is an option to join the humans and destroy the aliens together like you can send Army soldiers and truck and helicopters, turrets, swat guys, and even Army jets. Plus cops too. And when you zoom back into space, you can become the bad guy and destroy Earth with the aliens. That’s all, thank you!.Version: 1.4.1

Lemme get the strange question markHey! This is a great game I have this game on my mum’s phone and on my iPad. It’s so fun destroying all the planets and our gas giant star sun! Just one problem. There is a strange question mark on the options of destroying planets. I wanna check it out. Plz tell me what it means. My litttle brother won’t stop asking! Plaz read! Sincerely yours gamer boy.Version: 1.8.1

Great app ideasThis is a great app I love it I play it all the time and I have some ideas that can be cool. So one idea is for the custom planet maybe you can have an option where if you want to put rings on the planet you can choose how many rings you want to put on it. another idea is where you can add our whole solar system in the choose which planet you want to smash option like you can add Jupiter and Saturn... so another idea is you can blow up the alien star, and the last one is where you can put worm holes in the system smash and if a planet/sun falls into it, the planet/sun respawns into a random place in the area. So those are some cool ideas that you can maybe add to your game I hope you like my ideas!.Version: 1.4.1

Good but, I think a new weapon to destroyIt’s good in all but yet you only have 12 things to destroy with. I would say bring in Pluto ( not even a planet but who cares) and maybe Saturn. It’s a good game for me because I like destruction but not for younger children, cause they might think that it’s gonna happen one day to themselves. Ok, now the new weapon. I think you should add in a volcano and you can place it where you want on the planet and then press a button on the bottom left of your screen and it will erupt... :). Thank you for listening..Version: 1.2.3

Amazing and update ideaThis game is amazing I love the variety of weapons, planets and things to customise your planet. I think that there should be a way to choose what size your custom planet is, what shape it is, if you select the shields it is like machine world or regular custom planet and if you select ring you can choose if the rings are like Hades or Saturn.Version: 1.5.6

Update suggestionLove it I have one update can you make it so that there’s a moon sense there is a sun please and also you know the ghost giant you should add a whole section off giants like lava ones maybe some rock and water ones and can try to make it so in the planet place can you and a sun and a moon in it that would be awesome last thing well 2 things first thing is can you add something to System smash because there is not many stuff there and I’m sorry but 2 more things can you add settings to the black hole like to make it stronger and bigger last thing can you add more monsters like King Kong or Godzilla or if not more secret planets that’s all it’s ok if you can’t do this it’s a lot harder I know they are just suggestions.Version: 1.5.6

Another epic gameIf you liked city smash you will like this basically city smash 2 this time for planets! the simplicity of these games is great just DESTROY EVERYTHING! thank you for making these games in a market of ad farms and gambling games truly 1 of the best mobile games on the market that goes to city smash to check it out to.Version: 1.1.0

I love solar smashI love this game! I don't know how you made it sooo good it is the best i don’t really know what to say and i love the new lightsaber in the laser section if you can add some star wars planets or the 66 missiles makes ships how about you can make star wars ships with a certain number 😀❤️ this is the best game ever i rated five stars.Version: 1.8.0

More weapons the better!This game is great to play whenever your bored.Version: 1.8.1

SuggestionHello. I love this game with its real destruction world system , but it would really brighten my day if you add Saturn to planet smash ? As Saturn is my favorite planet but I have to do solar smash for that. Thst would really make my day thank you!..Version: 1.4.1

The gameThe game sucks I hate it.Version: 1.8.1

Good but suggestionsBro tbh this is my fav IOS game RN and everything about it is super cool But you should do new things like for example if a meteor hits make it do a ripple and make a option to make a meteor big or small and make it were we can control what speed some of the weapons or things can go at and new weapons/things things that could happen irl That’s all good bye and good luck.Version: 1.2.3

Why are these not here yetI play a l lot but it need more to it so here are some stuff to add 1.star smash Description:you destroy stars like planet smash but with stars 2.volcanos Description:you can place volcanos anywhere and then a BIG red button appears you tap and all volcanos explode but if you explode them in water it creates an island 3.virus Description:so when you tap the earth with virus the peas please start dying but at the same time explosions happen from nuclear plants 4.super tornado Description:it pulls out the ground and drops it damaging the earth 5.dry laser Description:if you point it at water it drains the water So plz add these besides that it’s a good game.Version: 1.7.2

Good but bugsI really recommend the game it is very good. But there’s 2 bugs I have noticed. The first one is that every time, I mean EVERY time you reset the planet, there’s an ad! The second bug that is REALLY frustrating is that every time there’s an ad it quits the game. So please fix those and if you do I will change my rating to a 5 star. Thanks..Version: 1.7.2

Suggestions!Maybe, just maybe you could add where if you destroy the earth you could fix it. Like if it’s just lava no holes or anything you could fix the earth and make new continents, that would be amazing. Plus the game is so addicting! Please add new planets!.Version: 1.1.0

There’s a new rip off of thisSo uh developer if you so this just know this. There is a person who made a solar smash two probably because youtubers have played a similar game to solar smash but they just called it solar smash two. So then someone made a solar smash two and it’s really bad and it’s like a unreleased beta version of your game. But solar smash is actually the best physics game out there it’s just I don’t like all the other games who have tried to mimic this one, it’s kinda like you game is fortnite and the others make horrible games trying to be you. But seriously good job on this game.❤️.Version: 1.4.1

Problem With The Supernova.When I activate a supernova the planet doesn’t get effected, I understand the game was just updated so there might be a couple new bugs along with it. Please try fix this, also, great game, great detail. Very good..Version: 1.8.5

Ez no adsWhen you turn off the WiFi there is no ads ez.Version: 1.4.1

Great game, I just have a question for the developers!So, let me start off by saying this is my first review I believe I’ve ever done. But , this is also the first IPad game I’ve ever liked this much! I play this game at night, fairly often. It’s just so cool to sit and experiment with destroying planets and etc. But developers , could you add a space ship fleet / large space ship we could destroy and shoot at? Send an asteroid into the side of one and rip a giant hole in the ship. Or turn the laser guns onto the ship and see just how long it would take to destroy it all. Just an idea from a humble player. Thanks for this great game, God bless y’all!.Version: 1.6

Amazing game, just one idea for a new effectI’ve been playing this game since after I’ve watched the 2020 disaster movie Greenland, I am loving this game a lot, I just think for an update for a better effect, I think a tsunami effect would look amazing when smashing an asteroid into Earth, it’ll spawn a tsunami destroying everything in its path and countries too, I would love to see something like this happen or possible to happen..Version: 1.4.1

Best in my opinion I guess but I still need access to solar system edits and stuffThis game is the best game I’ve played in years because I think it is so good I will tell you how I started playing it I started playing it because I saw Youtuber online named TheFrusratedGamer that was playing Solar Smash so I thought I could play it so I downloaded it online But on my version of the game I couldn’t do barely anything with Solar system I want to have a better version of the game please because Solar system is not working right sooo yeah and also I have some suggestions for the game 1.”I would like there to be a Tsunami” 2.” I would like there to be a zombie apocalypse” 3.” I would like there to be Galactus taking the zero point out of the island like he did in Fortnite” 4.” I would like there to be a tornado” 5.” I would like you to be able to blow up the blue thing on the futuristic earth planet” 6.” I would like there to be a super nova thing” that’s all if you add these I would love it thank you:).Version: 1.3.7

Devs, please read..This game is literally THE BEST! I joined some groups on Roblox and spammed about people needed to get this great game, hopefully your game will get more popular from people joining (and liking it) from Roblox developer(s)! If you’re debating on getting it, here’s some extra information ⬇️ This game is free, unless you wanna buy the “no ads” pass thingy... BUT this game has very few ads so it’s not worth it in my opinion (you can still buy it though!) You can also destroy planets with lasers, bombs/grenade, ice/fire, ufo’s, monsters, asteroids, and so much more! The planets you can destroy are named: Earth, Mars, Venus, Jupiter, Saturn, Ganymede, Persephone, Machine World, Terraform Mars, Boreas, Hades, and a custom world! You can also between 2 different game modes! One game mode is called “Planet Smash”, the other mode is called “System Smash”. In Planet Smash, you destroy the planets (hence the name ‘Planet Smash’) and in System Smash, you can destroy the whole solar system! Hope this extra information helped! ☺️ I love this game so much! Thank you developer(s) and creator(s) for making this game! I have been playing this game for about 4 months now and love it! 😍💖 Have a good day everyone and happy Pride month!🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍⚧️💖.Version: 1.4.7

Start of something magicThis game is one to love with its simple yet totally addicting gameplay this games isn’t that old, that means new weapons and planets could come our way any time this gives me a feeling of wonder, wondering what will come next. Devs I want to say thank you for making such a good mobile game. It’s hours of fun so simple yet so In joy able.Version: 1.1.0

Some InconsistenciesSo, I love this game (technically simulation). There are a lot of things to do, and you can even create your own planets/solar systems! But, some things that bother me. 1. There should be more people than just Washington D.C. to shoot down the aliens. 2. No planet should survive being: cut in HALF, being punched by an omnipotent god, or having a hole through it. Also, you should be able to destroy Saturn’s rings, and, the thing that bothers me most is the fact that URANUS ISN’T SPINNING SIDEWAYS! That’s what it’s known for! Just fix that really quickly, please. Also, Uranus and Neptune have rings, they just aren’t clear. So add some rings too..Version: 1.7.2

PLS FIX SATURN AND JUPITER!Hi I love ur games so much very creative and fun! But....Is this suppose to happen or is it me why when I try to destroy Saturn or Jupiter with a object it breaks but the ground comes back??? It’s very weird and confusing I some times get angry with that... so pls fix that! Also I love all your games! I also like the idea of the asteroid belt that u made! All the planets are good and the sun very nice! Also thanks for adding more awesome things! There is not 1 day I will never play ur games! Bye have a good day.Version: 1.4.7

New gamesI would like new destruction games yours are awesome good graphics and nothing wrong with your games except ads i don’t really care about them. thank-you for making this games. i would like you to make more destruction games! sorry if this doesn’t make any scenes i’m just to exited!.Version: 1.2.3

Nukes And More WormsUhm this game is one of the best games I’ve ever played Here a few suggestions to keep yall going: -More Monster killers Like a Cthulhu that destroys the planet while emerging from a rift -Powerful Nukes Nukes could be fun because you could just spam it and destroy literally everything -Nerf The Laser The laser that penetrates the planet causing it to go KABBOOM needs to be nerfed because it’s just a laser really -More Worms The Demolition Worms need to have at least like 5 quantity to put on a planet ———————————————- Thank you for reading my suggestions have a great day guys keep it up :).Version: 1.2.3

EzI drew a pp on earth e.Version: 1.8.1

It’s a good game but needs more weaponsIt’s a asome game but it need more weapons like smash city! It can get more fun if you have more planets and more weapons to play with and there should be a setting to ad a force filed to your planet if you want to and a adding human setting. It will also make the game better if you had a zoom on your planet if you can see all the people and you planet then you can see what’s happing to there home. But what make the game even better if you added ten more alien spawning weapons and then five human weapons to make it more fun this is my review please and these fixtures to the game it would get the rating to a higher rank.Version: 1.2.3

One Annoying Thing you need to fixOk, so it’s a great game! I’m doing this review to fix this annoying thing. So, this is with the rockets. When there is no stuff left to target of the planet. The rockets just go in circles in the middle. And they just keep going there. I think this bug should be fixed cause it’s pretty annoying..Version: 1.4.7

One of the best games ever made!!!!!You should add mega natural disasters like earthquakes and tsunamis and tornados and volcanos..Version: 1.4.7

WeaponsSince we have a light saber in the monster section please add darth vader by the way great game!.Version: 1.8.1

New weapons please!The game is awesome, but i think they should have a natural desaster thingy...where you could do tsunamis, volcanos, earthquakes etc...that would be awesome!! thanks.Version: 1.1.0

Some stuff you should add to the gameOh my God with the ghost I broke the game it kicked me out the game crash lol but also good job making the weapons and also on April 19 can you do a update on City. smash and on solar smash you should make every weapon customizable I mean you can customize all the weapons and you know how the missiles can shoot 100 of them You should make for you can shoot 100 of The weapons i’m talking about the astroids and all the other weapons and you can make them a neon color 2022 ok I expected I would not say this but can you make the game update faster as soon the update comes out I can play it thank you.Version: 1.7.2

Just awe inspiringWhen I saw markiplier play this I was in awe. I later found it was for mobile and FREE. This game is the best space game for mobile and I am proud to give it a rating above and beyond. This game really shows that ‘Space is cool’.Version: 1.4.1

Make a war optionYou guys should make a war option we’re some country’s go to war.Version: 1.9.1

Apple teamThis app is very intuitive and concentrated to my mates they said it releases there anger but one suggestion you may need to add more weapons or tools and maybe a few more planets otherwise this is a fabulous game please everyone who sees this bye it, it’s amazing Your cincerly the fellow Apple team..Version: 1.3.7

Great gameAmazing game, graphic is amazing, no “buy premium” rubbish. However, there is some downsides. Only 7 planets to destroy. I would like to see the Death Star or the moon in this game, however i think my needs will be met in the near updates when they make changes to the game. no lags, no problems. Altogether an amazing game if you’re into space. It tells you in the bottom how many people are alive and how many are dead after you’re attack. Well thought out game. 4 stars. Thank you for reading my review.Version: 1.3.7

Amazing gameI love this game but I have a suggestion: why not add a jawbreaker planet? So when you destroy it you can see the layers underneath..Version: 1.8.10

Love the gameThe game is really good and fun, but it gets boring after a while of using the same weapons and blowing up the same planets. Id be cool if you guys made an update that let us put the damage of the weapons up and down, make the planet population grow after a while and the planet shape back to normal shape. I would be cool if you guys made it so when the planets core blows up the whole planet does too. It would also be nice if you guys can put a weapon that we can slice the planet in half clean and we can visit other solar system and grab planets and smash them together. The last thing i would like to see is we can zoom in and se the cities disintegrate or fall depending on what you use..Version: 1.1.0

AwesomeJust add some shaking for added realism, I also loved the new animations, just improve the graphics of the planets. Make a planet that has like AI ships that fly around the planet to make it look cool, and if anything tries to attack the planet, they attack back. New options for the planet maker and add a new weapon called “the hook”. It’s basically a long rope with two hooks on both ends that kinda look like a box 📦 and it basically moves around the surface of the planet like from hook to hook like a wheel and they stick to the planet and the other hook attached to the planet and the other let’s go and it does damage to the surface. Then at the end make it so that it launches it self away using the planet, so it spins the planets axis..Version: 1.8.10

Too good of a game 👍👍👍👍👍I absolutely love this game and the weapons in it but I do think that it could be better if you added more things that could make the game a bit better, such as a new section of living things like aliens that would slowly destroy the planet, I also think that their should be more options when customizing planets like saturns with it ability to regenerate after you hit it with some weapon, and another cool weapon would be one like a chain that wraps around the planet and then slowly tightens and eventually makes it explode. I also love how this game has no premium weapons and so you can use them all. If you could spare a little of your time to read this it would be great thanks and have a great day..Version: 1.4.5

This game is very fun!!!!!!I love this game because i got to be very destructive and get my anger out which is cool and yea this game cool and fun and pretty good graphics too which is also cool and yea mmm i like this epik gaem and want to keep it and also there is a solar smasher 2 which is dog water because its bad graphics and not made by the same people :))))))))) bye bye cool epik gaem btw yea.Version: 1.5.6

So goodOne of the best games i’ve seen this year. the amount of detail is crazy, like how the people only live in the city looking places on planets. Destroying everything is also so much more satisfying than other asmr games..Version: 1.1.0

War pleasePlease add war where country’s would go to war that then it will be my all time favourite game.Version: 1.9.1

Amazing!Really cool! I learned a lot about the solar system.Version: 1.8.10

Perfect and I love and here’s suggestionsFirst of all, I love this game! It is so good when I’m mad or just want to play something pointless. I have some suggestions like maybe adding elementals or just more laser options. I love the lasers. Also maybe you should add a mode where all planets have force fields that you have to break. That would be an epic challenge I would use with my friend Charlie to just show off and see who does cooler. And the elementals thing would just be epic. Also I love the no extra options view but maybe it should have exclusive weapons and there is so much potential here. It could have so many exclusive weapons to that view and it could be so epic and I am dragging this on but I love the game so much and never get rid of it..Version: 1.4.1

Updates and bug fixesI’m going to tell you bug fixes and updates that could be fun the bugs might only happen for me but I’m hoping people are having problems with these bugs too. Bug fix one: can you make an bug fix where when using the shape thing added into the update on the gas giants it doesn’t go straight through it. Bug fix two: can you make it so that the dragon since you control it when you use the plasma breath it spawns more dragons and kills you and it makes it impossible to play as it. Update one: can you make an update where you can upgrade the stats for the weapons like increase the size for the plasma cannon and for the mini-gun of blue things. Update two: can you make an update that makes it so the humans can re-grow their population over time it would be copying system smash but i think it would be cool. Update three: can you make an update that heals the earth over time yet again it would be copying solar smash but it would be really cool. That’s everything that i and maybe other people would want to be fixed and added..Version: 1.5.3

Love this game but I want more stuffI would like it if you could make it so a planet can smash into a planet and a picture for the backround like if you could press a button then you can change the backround to something in photos or the internet and there should be a object that when you press on it you can make the weapon then you do the damage however you want and you can size it to make it big or small and you make the shape of it and you can colour it pls add these stuff to the game.Version: 1.3.7

Only one thing wrongThe only thing wrong is that all the updates I can update them I just have to wait like a few months even the Christmas update and the stuff with the Christmas update.Version: 1.6

CoolCool.Version: 1.9.1

WowThis game is so fun.Version: 1.9.1

Needs a few things added inOverall a very good game. The only thing that needs improvement now is the system smash mode It could be improved with things such as a greater weapon selection and another solar system to reek havoc upon.Version: 1.4.1

I love this game so much but more stuffThe game is the best like so good why not keep updating it’s so good but in system smash we can add the moon and we can make planets orbit planets as well like mercury orbiting earth it’s basically a moon and we can add stars to make like a binary system to destroy I want this to happen so please add it when you can..Version: 1.7.2

Great game, just a suggestionThe hollow alien planet that has no core, sometimes it can have a shield that doesn’t let many weapons through, I suggest you should be able to pick if you want a shield and choose wether it is easy or hard to break, also sometimes the shield dosent work please explain why.Version: 1.2.3

WowThis game is very fun and addictive it helps me release stress and come up with theory’s on how earth is gonna get destroyed there’s only one bad thing there’s no updates and there should be more choices of weoponry like Godzilla kraken and a bunch of other things.Version: 1.1.0

Solar Smasher (Review)The game is great overall and it’s great to see the developers of Solar Smasher listening to their community. I think this game will grow bigger over time, hopefully spreading to other platforms other than mobile. I could see this as a Simulator on Consoles especially PS5 and XBSX/S, it would male this game a ton of profit… and would be able to test it at a 4K resolution 60fps or 120fps. I would love to see this on PS5 someday. As a Mobile pastime it is AMAZING!!! I would like to see mythical planets and real planets for example: Cybertron from Transformers or Pluto the Dwarf Planet. Weapons: Nukes, Alien Invasions on Earth, Different Weather effects like Climate Change taking effect. Loads of things could be submitted to this game, especially an Earth view of the disaster happening like from a Human Perspective..Version: 1.5.6

Really funIts a really fun app and i love playing it but i recently found a bug (I think)that came in the last update. The planets that have regeneration instantly lose that ability when shot with the new cannon weapon.Version: 1.5.3

Amazing gameAll I have to say is dont become money hungry and ruin the game with ads.Version: 1.7.2

ChaosDestruction.Version: 1.8.5

YeetYeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet.Version: 1.6

Planet smash issueLately When I load up the game a press planet smash it doesn’t fully work it shows the planet but it says there’s 0 people on it and I can’t use any of the weapons or change the planet nothing I do works and I don’t want to start over again please fix this problem.Version: 1.4.7

Before you getOk so it is great and all but if you don’t want your kid playing games that have killing people then don’t get this but other whise it is great.Version: 1.3.5

Death!!!I <3 planetary devastation in the form of a laser..Version: 1.8.8

SheeeshSheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesh.Version: 1.4.7

It’s good but it doesn’t follow the rules of physicsIn the system smash when you grab a planet there should be a little arrow that will grow if you wanna throw it but you should probably make it to where you can make a planet orbit in a different orbit or if you want to let it fall into the sun or wait wait now there should be tool called the orbiter and you can see the arrow go around the sun in a current way that your aiming so the orbit will change depending on the angle the player shoots it from oh ya and if a planet is bigger than the one the player is trying to make it orbit it either get pulled into the planet or it will orbit the bigger planet and the player should be able to make smaller planets orbit bigger ones for example if you wan to make mercury orbit earth you can do it just don’t get to close or else you mite destroy mercury and earth and even possibly the moon well anyway and another thing is that if you make Mars orbit earth they’ll orbit in a binary orbit and orbit the sun so the same thing with planets about the same size..Version: 1.4.7

Bruh:/Yall say there to many ads then just turn off the wifi and stop complaining also this is a great game!.Version: 1.8.10

Decent Game!This is a fun game for messing around! decent graphics and good variety of weapons to use! The only problem that I find disappointing is that the plants die if it takes a certain amount of damage, which isn’t a lot. Other than that it’s a great game..Version: 1.0.4

New planets with collisionHey solar smash can you do something with planet where you can just press a button and there are planets you can trough at earth or other planets and when it hits make not go throw back like when the asteroid hits earth but a bigger shockwave and when it hits make like the rocks from the earth fly in to space or something and this game is lit l love 5 star more like 7 billion stars and thanks for making this game it puts a big smile on my face..Version: 1.4.7

IdeaWith the weird purple guy who comes and punches the planet like earth hades mars boreas so with the purple alien instead of punching they shoot a purple laser and then the planet turns crusty or purple and turns into the purple dust thing just a idea and I like it bc I want him to have powers now this is not a beg just a good idea thank he love this game.Version: 1.4.0

Other fake gameThis game is a really fun game just like all your other games but I would like to say when I was scrolling the App Store I saw a game called solar smash 2. It was really bad compared to this but I’m just telling you..Version: 1.5.6

Good but too many adsVery fun games but after every 2 times you reset you have to watch an ad, it’s not a big deal I just wish you didn’t have to spend $4 to g ad free.Version: 1.3.7

I can make art with this gameWith some creativity, this game can provide some insane screenshots. Pls phase out the watch icons in watch mode to save the editing trouble. Pls add more option in planet customization. Good stuff keep it up!.Version: 1.4.1

Da best!This is my 2nd fav game and roblox is my 1st this should be so much more popular keep making games like these but here’s a idea you know that blue small laser bring that back but it’s a ice laser and freezes the planet that would be cool! Hopefully you see this and the other reviews I enjoy the game but update it every week because sometimes it gets boring but I love the game!.Version: 1.4.1

AmGI love this game because it’s so cool it’s just maybe suggestions you can ask first you have to first you add please add a tornado that destroys the earth though or the planet hey destroys the planet and thank you and then the twirls twirls the planet yes how are you buy this game for like get this game for free yeah yeah second you should you should add a puppet that that comes with a destroying laser yeah dirty should add a mini destroys the whole planet oh my God直歩女に酒飲みで熱Add us how do you say Yana how do you’s no second Addison third at eight he’s a mini tsunami that destroys the planet the whole planet or I think you should add a meteor ask Marcus and among us spaceship that blows up the whole planet yeah I hope you add this I hope you add this and thank you I hope you have this if you don’t it’s fine yeah.Version: 1.5.6

SuggestionsI love the game very much, there are cool planets and more! These are the suggestions. 1. I suggest adding Star smash as we only get have to go into Solar smash mode to kill a star even tho we have only 2 things. 2. I want more planets such as.... Uranus, Neptune and moons and more! 3. I want to be added a Time machine so we can go back in time and see Earth in the olden days. I suggest getting a artist to recreate a picture of the old Earth by simply searching on the web. 4. I want to suggest the ability to form your own planets with asteroids. It’ll be very cool even tho we have custom planets. 5. I want to suggest more stuff to make your own planet. These include abilities such as The ability to change your population and more! If you are the creators and see this suggestion can you add them? If you do thanks!.Version: 1.4.7

PLEASE BRING BACK the old HIGHER quality Graphics!The most recent update (in an effort to reduce the apps size) made the graphics lower quality & (not to be mean) but it looks BAD. It’s obvious they lowered the quality of city lights at night, burn marks/lava from damage, craters etc. This game has so much potential dont cheapen it’s quality please. 🙏🏻 If they’d fix the graphics back & add some new weapons & features I’d PAY FOR IT happily (like a premium version). Quick note on the two new disasters: Black hole: looks too unrealistic & is too basic The reddish beams: Unnecessary, it’s essentially the laser combined with the asteroid. Here’s some recommendations on how you can improve the game: -Freeze Ray (freezes parts of planet you shoot) -Time Lapse/Cooling of Planet: Allow the planet to cool off after destruction -Natural Disasters: Add the ability to create earthquakes, hurricanes, volcanoes, tsunamis -More realistic ocean graphics: hitting land vs water with a comet should create two different reactions (tidal wave etc) -Solar Flares, Gamma Ray bursts: That plunge the planet into darkness Just some ideas, honestly this game has the potential to be an awesome God-type game!.Version: 1.0.4

ATTENTION DEVS!! Minor missing details: Planet Axis Angle Tilts and Pluto’s OrbitOne thing that bugs me is that none of the planets of our solar system have their actual in real life axis angle depicted. Such as the Earth’s tilt which causes the climate season on it. Normally this wouldn’t bother me if it weren’t for two MAJOR things being overlooked in the process… 1. Uranus rotates on its side with an axis tilt of around 90 degrees (and has very faintly visible rings that orbit in sync with it.) 2. Pluto’s Orbit is a tilted ellipses around the Sun. Graphics are awesome, game is creative and fun, but without those 2 well known facts about our solar system being depicted it kinda destroys the realism of the game for me when I see them. If the developers could take the time to fix these then I would happily give this app a five star rating..Version: 1.8.1

Please read, an honest reviewCan you add a ability to fly the gunship? Or an ability to play on the planet and watch what the damage is? Lastly, could you add an ability to watch spaceships leave the planet with the shield when it is under attack? And what is annoying is that the quantum ship had an ability to exit out when it was flying and not instantly explode. And you could use 2 weapons at once, can you add it back in? Thanks, anonymous, Adding on, can you make city smash and solar smash a combined game, where if the ufo gets close to the planet it switches to a city view and then zoomed out afterwards?.Version: 1.7.2

Good gameGood game.Version: 1.8.10

Good game but addThe other planets of the Solar system please..Version: 1.3.5

The weaponsSpecifically the ice beam. Maybe. You could give it an upgrade system like the heat ray. And also it would be nice to have more controllable weapons. Like you could add the likes of a shop and every time you destroy something you would get gold, or uranium. These could vary from, mechs, a huge battle mothership, mining drones, a huge rail gun like the BFG 5000 from doom eternal, a mining unit that places bombs in the centre of the planets core. These are all great ideas for a game that consists of blowing up planets into next week. And I should mention. These should be controlled by you. (The player) these are all up to you but if you want the game to be 100 times better than it already is. You should consider it. You can make more but these ideas are what people want. And as well as more game modes. Because system smash is good and all but like a battle ship destruction game mode where you have something fighting your ship and you have a human character to play as and control things around the ship. And board the opposite ship and fight through hoards of enemy soldiers. Or try to stealth your way through the vents to sent the ship full speed into a star. Please do at least some of this it took me around 15 minutes to write this. Please please please do this guys. Sincerely the extraterrestria. 👽..Version: 1.4.7

A truly incredible game!I really really love this game, and the entire series in fact! I’ve came up with lots of names for the weapons, too! I love the graphics, there is even a visible atmosphere around every planet, the clouds move independently from the land, areas light up at night to simulate people turning lights on and off, and there is a realistic and accurate number of deaths that you caused! You also still haven’t stopped updating this, nor the other games! I truly thank you for one of the best mobile games I could ask for! I also hope you keep updating this game for a while! Ps, The best game ever..Version: 1.3.7

Absolutely amazing gameHi ,solar smash is an amazing game and every update is making it better I have an idea for a new map where instead of a planet it’s a giant alien spaceship. It would be awesome if you put this in the game From a person who plays solar smash Ps: plz add more weapons you can control such as another more powerful alien spaceship.Version: 1.5.2

Bug over 9000Since a new icon was added that highlights the population or something but when you try to make a custom planet but the problem is the icon hammer doesn’t show because the highlight icon won’t let you which is causing issues not letting you use it customisation..Version: 1.9.1

Good gameGood game if you are bored suggestion though not a lot in game but I still enjoy it I have played it before and started playing it again and few updates had happend but may I suggest you do one bit massive update with a good few weapons would make this game even greater.Version: 1.3.7

Experiments 🧪I have found that this game has a lot to mess with and to mix then and make experiments so trust me it is definitely a fabulous game with all sorts to do the the planets and with the cool distraction effects doing it never gets old however. I do find that it it sometimes glitches and kicks you off the game if your watching ads and I feel like on the system smash it could use some more weapons so it didn’t get that final star. But it is a good game for people who like destroying things..Version: 1.7.2

One bug with the flying creatureIt’s not too big but I thought I would add it when your in that mode when you can control it it spawns one when your controlling it destroying it over and over.Version: 1.5.3

Found a BIG bugWhen you destroy a planet fully and explode the sun it stills blows up and you don’t have to fix that I’m just saying maybe fix it but besides that great game.Version: 1.4.1

Love it but there is a secret map i want.I Want there to be wire planet it’s a planet made out of wires and in side there is a veryyyyyyyyyyy hot purple wire and nothing and all weapons cannot break the purple wire but u have to unlock a secret weapon by breaking every planet in the game until theres nothing left and use every weapon on the planets then u unlock on the alien one and press the wire and unlock 0Purple0 Weapon/the weapon that broke the purple wire and if that happens thanks!.Version: 1.7

SuggestionsThis game is an amazing game, but I do have some suggestions. I think you should be able to hear the planet and go inside the planets and you should be able to launch space ships from the inside the planets. Also while inside or outside of the planet you should be able to cause hurricanes, thunderstorms, tornados, blizzards, and rain. As well as adding more planets. The last thing I would suggest is adding more to the solar system mode things like giant black holes and yes I do know we already have black holes, but I think you should be able to make them bigger. It would be amazing if y’all could add these features!.Version: 1.4.7

Good but not as goodSo I love planet smash but it’s not good as universe sandbox 2 please add MORE WEAPONS in updates you only add one or two and in solar smash or whatever it’s called there is no weapons add please I don’t want to sound mean or greedy but you get me and remove the adds I know it’s money but add money buy idk just when I destroy a planet and want to reset it it’s a add please get rid of this anyways please add the moon you have every planet except the moon and in planet smash please make more planets collide when I launch a moon at earth it’s always a moon and Jupiter and Saturn have planet earth instead of the moon cuz the moon is to small but add more planets to launch I don’t want to sound greedy or mean but add 12 more weapons and I’ll be happy any ways ima go play universe sandbox better graphic and more see ya.Version: 1.7.2

More suggestionsCan you please add a star destroyer or the Tantive IV , or millennium falcon too?? Or the Death Star 1 or 2 it could have a laser shooting out when it tries to get destroyed but the other side will be fine because there is no laser on the back.Version: 1.6

Thought of this cuz funnyOn the custom planet it can be a bit confusing, when adding mountains or life it gets confusing but I think it will be cool to be able to upload a photo of anything and make that a planet 👍, but good game.Version: 1.8.1

Why?So I love this game! But I can download it bc I deleted by accident?.Version: 1.8.1

GreatGreat game but it would be cool if you could make custom ships to destroy planets.Version: 1.4.1

It’s perfectJust put the Death Star-looking planet killer variant EVERYWHERE!.Version: 1.8.5

NickIt’s cool lol 😶😀.Version: 1.9.1

Amazing except for one thing.The camera for system smash is absolutely awful, it’s bad because you literally DON’T know how to control it. All you can do is attempt to move it around with your fingers which just screws it up even more. Please add some simpler way to control that camera..Version: 1.7.2

I love the game, suggestions for weaponsI really enjoy this game, and I found out about it from a YouTuber, probably like most people, and the new updates is like a kid in a candy store, there’s just so much things! Also can you add more achievements please? For example: “Very Splitting” Split the planet in half, or: “Bowling With Rocks” Use ten moons before they disappear from the screen, or maybe “The Artist ll” Customize all the weapons within five mins, I just thought of those now ;> Also can you make it so you can’t just blow up the sun with the laser in planet smash? You know how that planet, Hades (my favorite one) and it has that blue sun? Can you make so you can destroy that too? Weapon suggestions: Here’s the list, 1: A big asteroid that’s flaming, and crashes into the planet, causing it to split. 2: A big spaceship, that has two arms on the sides and it spins around, crashing into the planet. 3: A purple, small type of fungus that is flung at the planet, that slowly grows, eventually consuming the whole planet. That is all, again I really love the game, and creator, if you see this, keep up the good work!.Version: 1.4.1

Solar Smash Review & SuggestionsThis is a very good game I have been playing for a while now and its overall a very good game and I suggest make a feature where you can zoom in on a country like the uk or USA like a country view instead of a world view and make the weapons get down sized so like country view on the UK make the missiles like nukes so I can nuke like London etc without the smallest missile still destroy all of England.Version: 1.5.6

New Mode SuggestionI’m not Sure if this would be an Entire new game, or just a new Game mode, but I think it would be cool if There was Country Smash. Like Solar Smash, but like a Zoomed In Version of Like the UK, where you can Destroy the Country Instead of the Whole Planet.Version: 1.5.6

Suggestion:Can you add when you double tap on a planet in the new mode “solar smash” you can use attacks just same as the “planet smash” use weapons and destroy the planet like the sun Jupiter and many more. The Second Suggestion is: Also can you add more things like in the game “Universe Sandbox” you can use and put many planets astroids and comets and many more planets. The Third Suggestion: Can you add were when an object hits earth in the water there is a tsunami, similar to real life there will be some burns and there is a tsunami that floods what ever land it hits. And to show that there is a tsunami maybe make the higher part if the water is the tsunami and its colored in the color dark blue. Sorry if it’s much maybe you can separate them into three parts, to make your job easier but other then that the games pretty great 5 starts and yea that’s all i have as a suggestion to help the game grow..Version: 1.3.2

I found a bugI love solar smash, but in the system smash when I use the fast forwards the astroid belt shoots out of the map, I don’t know if this is a intentional thing, but if you good stop this that would be great, also it is getting boring without anymore secret planets to find please add more thx.Version: 1.5.6

This is the best game in the world🥳🥳thank you Solar smash🥳🥳 for being a great game from the start of 2020 congratulations finally making 2DSS!!!. I also want more weapons for the sun planet can you replace earth with Jupiter except for The gas giants just leave it impacted with the atmosphere. Can you make a Dyson sphere too???.Version: 1.9.0

Execute order EarthThis game really does let you feel like a god or thanos with the infinity gauntlet just blowing everything up. Amazing game definitely recommend it..Version: 1.7.2

So goodThis games awesome, but it needs to have more stuff. I love the concept of it and it would be even better if there was more things you could do, more weapons, monsters, whatever. Maybe even if you could edit terrain on earth, or be able to change the temperature to exactly what you want would he cool..Version: 1.3.7

Fantastic but lackingAs a person with a destructive nature, I find this game appealing. My suggestion is that there could be two new monsters. One heals the planet over time and the other does the opposite. The Easter egg is that if the two were on screen at the same time, they would fight. The loser would explode or something but the winner would continue with their purpose. The outcome of the fight should also be random or 50/50. Overall, good game.Version: 1.3.7

Where is the new 1.8 update solar smashSo far it’s a great game but I I seen the new 1.18 update I seen a The frustrated gamer play it and I want to play the new 1.8 update I think it will be fun I think it’s a think it looks fun I’ve seen that there’s gonna be a Lightsaber in the game and I’m excited for that I like I like Star Wars I like Star Wars it’s like it’s a good movie it’s like blah blah blah moving on with the great game.Version: 1.7.2

Very very coolI have never seen a game on the App Store this realistic! Love the game and its smashing fun....but...it gets kinda boring after a while since there’s not many things you can destroy with...I recommend changing the population to its acutal size to 7billion and make it that you can change the size of your meteor that cause different destruction but it’s a very good game in my opinion but those things I want those to be added.Version: 1.0

Entertaining! A game I’ll never delete!This game is super fun! And you can destroy Earth,Mess around with control’s destroy other planets and I can go on! This game also has a active Developer which is always great! I have a few suggestions that may make the game a bit cooler And also some features that can maybe even scientists could use! Feature 1: Let us start with a feature that maybe useful to a scientist, You should add Tons AND TONS of stars, solar system, planets and black hole’s I know it maybe a stretch but scientists can simulate what could happen to the planet’s! Feature 2: Coin's should be added as a currency to buy planets and weaponry and cosmetic items! The cosmetic items will have a use in the last feature…. Feature 3: I think you have enough money to do this now…. Add online Minigames! You could have so much fun a few modes I thought of were you had a wario-ware-like minigame were you can have a little timer to do stuff like REMOVE THE SUN or something! I hope you enjoyed and I hope you add some of my suggestions also one more thing add the egg to the weapons and make the egg the most powerful item in the game.Version: 1.6

REALY REALY REALY REALY REALY GOOD!!!!!I first learned about this game after watching marks video on it. He said a lot positive things about the game that I can’t disagree with. I downloaded it shortly after seeing the video and started messing around. The weapons are pretty creative and can lead to many different possibilities when it comes to combining them, like how theirs a shield that can block weapons is neat. Idea, Mabey add like a turret you can put on a planet that can shoot down enemy weapons. The planets you can choose to destroy are very well made, like the graphics are just crazy for a game on my phone. I feel like some people could see this game as a stress reliever like some games are marketed as but this game can just be for chaotic fun. I love how the developers keep updating the game and adding new features that can lead to more destruction. 5 stars would recommend you at least try - a impressed customer.Version: 1.5.6

Best game ever!! :)I really love this game, mostly because I like to destroy things but also because it has so many things to destroy With! I have almost all of their games and all of them are just as good as the last! It’s super cool and it has this feature where you can summon a black whole, make your planets moon crash into the planet you’re on, you can even invoke a super nova when you go onto the system smash thingy. Honestly, I would really recommend this to someone. Even if they don’t like to destroy things, this game is a ten out of ten. And you can also summon God, no biggie. Aight bai, UvU.Version: 1.7.2

New updateHurry up and drop the new update with the new weapon, planets, and the extra custom planet options I’ve watched graystillplays use it a few days ago as an early access thing and I really want to cause more life changing devastation. *edit* okay for a new item for another update is a weapon where the player will be able to take any chunk of the planet(choose size and depth) and rip it out and choose to destroy it or keep it floating and fill the whole with thing such as the little bombs and then fill the chunk back with the piece that they took out and theoretically destroy the planet from the inside out. Btw after this update u just dropped the targeting system is no longer working and cannot be shot.Version: 1.5.2

Very coolVery cool.Version: 1.7.2

AmazingAwesome game. Highly recommended.Version: 1.9.1

Great gameIVe been playing this game for the past year and it’s honestly incredible It started to get kind of boring for a while until this update hit. which is incredible because I have been waiting for system smash to be improved. I actually tried 3 other solar smash game but they were all ripoffs until I finally found this one. Another great thing was that there is not so ,any forced ads which is good because trash games spam you with ads while this actually good high quality game doesn’t so now planet smash and system smash are equal there is also mostly bug free..Version: 1.8.0

Play this one, not the clonesI was trying to see if there was an update to this game again and as I put it into the search bar, a bunch of clones of this great game popped up. Actually shocked I had to download one, got thirty seconds in and was already hit with three ads back to back. Honestly if you want a good destruction game that you only get ads once every two planet resets and nothing but NO ADS behind a paywall, which to be fair I think the like 2-3 bucks is worth it in all fairness and I was willing to pay it after months of playing with ads, definitely give these guys a try. If you like senseless destruction and you don’t have any points or any time limits then this is a great casual game to pick up, play when you’re free, and just relax..Version: 1.4.7

This game is perfect and awesome but I have sum ideasFirst off in Planet smash I think you should add like a big sharp arrow infused with lightning and it goes strait through and makes a lightning shockwave. The next weapon I think you should add is a bomb barrage. What i mean by this is that a big space ship hovers over the planet and drops a bunch of bombs, then that same space ship should shoot the bombs with a laser. Next thing I think you should add is a big stone monster slams both hands on the planet and a few seconds later a big sharp stone spike rises from the ground of the planet. Finally the last thing I think you should add is ( this one might be a little to big) a whole category full of different types of big monsters, just like the purple one that you have that punches. You can put a lightning monster, earth monster,(already mentioned) fire monster and even a water one. You can add more of different types if you want. Thank you so very much if you red this and I hope you can make these updates soon, and sorry if this is too much stuff to add. I would really appreciate if you added at least a part of this and have a great day!.Version: 1.4.1

Great game! These are just some suggestionsHi! Solar Smash is a great game! I loved the new update! But here’s some more ideas... ‘Planet Halver’ so the ‘Planet Halver’ cuts the world in half but there’s still population and there should be settings on it where u can choose how big the cut is. Second idea... Word Typer so what u can do with this is type the words you want and press anywhere on the world then it will say the worlds. Thanks for reading! Love your game btw!.Version: 1.3.2

I love nukeI would like the Nuke to be A little bit smaller impact because the 0.5 is big blast can there be the 0.4 and a 0.3 and a 0.2 and a 0.1 0.1 will destroy 1 New York city’s 0.2 will destroy 3 New York and 0.3 will destroy 5 New York’s city's and 0.4 will destroy 7 New York’s than the 0.5 Will be the one that we have to dance or smash and can we have something to shut down the entire earth and make it be extinct pls and convert be a nuclear word China can destroy alien ship and Russia nuke alien ship and can we have a war on their China washer in America will send nukes if we press VS and if we press vs Russia and America and China which ever one you want to have a war with but you don’t have to control it but you can pick which one will win in the nuclear will have 0.1 in VS pls do it pls😕.Version: 1.7.2

YesDefinitely a good game totally recommend but i think the developer should make a steam port or game jolt port becuz i can only play it on my phone.Version: 1.8.10

To devsHi devs i want some new stuff like new planets titan, moon and triton they are all moons of Saturn earth and Neptune and also ont the main menu there is system smash planet smash can you add galaxy smash but in system smash pls add a custom system where you can make your own solar system thanks 😊.Version: 1.5.6

Destroying moonsPerfect game but could you add moons? I know there is ganemede but could you add a moon for each planet? Or make the 5 biggest moons and the moon would be ceres instead of our moon..Version: 1.8.1

Add J1407BI don’t know what to put here.Version: 1.8.1

Adding healingHi there, I love this game so much i play it everyday and never get bored. But I do have one thing that would make it more epic... healing. So basically pests say you drop a meteorite down in earth you should make it so you can add water and seeds to grow over it. That is all thank you very much. Bye.Version: 1.1.0

Pls add a vortex missilesI would love to be able to vaporize the planet with vortex missiles it would make the game a lot better also like a super shield pls 🥹.Version: 1.8.1

Incredible game. One suggestion.I love this game. No doubt about it. I love all of the clever ways to destroy planets. From Laser Beams to missiles to a purple space entity punching through the atmosphere, this game has it all. I have two suggestions: 1. New planets. I love the mechanical planet because of the extra effort needed to take down the shield. If you could include more planets with features like this, (e.g. a planet that has aliens that destroy incoming projectiles. 2. More systems A short one, just might want to include more systems so that we can experiment different methods of destruction. All round great game that I have poured hours into mindlessly zapping, blasting and blowing up planets. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 1.4.7

I love this gameIts fax btw.Version: 1.9.1

AMAZING😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍Hear me out, okay?I love space SOOO much probably even too much and I love utter destruction almost as much. Matter-a-fact those are my two favorite things, so combining them is the best way of getting to my heart.Thank you for making this game..Version: 1.4.1

WW game.Version: 1.8.10

Fun, but boringOne day, I saw a friend playing a cool game where he was laser-ing through earth, I thought it looked fun, so, he gave me the name and I got it. It’s fun, but quite boring when it comes to what to do with it. It’s a good game and all, but there’s a few complaints. Firstly, it’s extremely, to a frustrating level, constricted. They barely give you options for anything. There’s only like, 10 different “attacks” you can use. And you’re very limited to a MAXIMUM of 3 planets to choose from. Those include: Earth Mars And some purple planet that has almost 12 billion living there That’s literally all you can chose from!! Hopefully, I heard there’s gonna be a new update soon, so maybe they’ll put more planets. I mean, the attack options are: Small Laser (only heats things up) Bigger Laser (that can actually burn through stuff) Alien Attack (idk why, but it does a surprising amount of damage) Laser Gun (pretty much a laser, but you can blast it) Meteorite (which, is probably the one to cause the most damage out of all) Small Meteorite (basically, a rock) Black hole (I’m not even kidding) Missile/ Rockets (I can’t tell which one) Ya know, that’s actually a pretty good amount of choices... I didn’t know that a game could be so boring yet fun at the same time. Either way, this is a good game, despite the lack of options. It is really fun. Would recommend..Version: 1.0.4

Good game just some suggestionsVery fun game just maybe bigger planets to blow up like you know maybe the other big planets in our solar system that I forgot their names but anyways you should add a smaller explosion thing to kill a single little country. And maybe you should make it so we can destroy the sun..Version: 1.1.0

THE BEST GAME EVER!Nothing can beat this game if somebody Gives this game below 5 stars but is a huge fan of space i have no idea what is wrong with you the update includes:New stuff on custom planet the Gauss Cannon a Space dragon you can control in Target mode and the new planets Uranus,Mercury and Neptune.Version: 1.5.6

BEST GAMEThis game is really fun and I just wan’t to keep playing. One of my favourite things is how unrealistic the black hole physics, And the fact you can explode a whole solar system in 0.1 of a second..Version: 1.8.0

Best everPlaying overnight everyday.Version: 1.6

Update IdeasPlease add something were u can add a population in the custom planet also can u add new game modes for example u can add a game mode were u go in a space ship and u can shoot other enemy ships. Also I have another idea for a game mode where u have to protect earth from alien ships and u have to destroy the alien ships. Or instead u can make a new “Missions” button and add that into the button. Also can u make an ice and a fire planet? That would be cool. Or u can make an half ice and half fire planet. What about a easter egg were u can control a boss alien UFO? U can make the UFO look however u like. It might have machine guns that fire lasers. Maybe u can control the machine guns. Maybe it also has a big flamethrower u can also control. Maybe it has tentacles that can take chunks of Earth that u can even also control. These are just some ideas I thought of and I would really please if u can put in these updates..Version: 1.4.7

More VarietyThe game is very unique compared to other games. But what I would like to see is maybe more weapons to be available and once you destroy part of the earth that isn’t breaking into the earths surface it’ll maybe heal/burn off. Also allowing us do stuff with the earth. For example maybe customising it, a suggestion for a weapon is for maybe a solar flare will strike the earth and maybe break up the earth. Very well made game though..Version: 1.0.4

UpdateHello solar smash I think that you guys have created an amazing game but the last update was fixes 3 months ago so maybe you could make a new update awesome game..Version: 1.7.2

???I don't remember downloading this.Version: 1.8.1

CrackedStep one kill all step too kill all step three kill all step four kill all step …...Version: 1.9.1

I wish for even more selection in weaponsI want more things to throw at the planets and why did you take the Xmas ones away they were really fun especially the snow man planet.Version: 1.4.1

Amazing game and I have ideas for an update.So my only suggestion for an update is that you can go on land in the world and destroy it from the inside instead of only destroying it on the outside so I can actually see the people you are killing!.Version: 1.5.3

BestPlay it.Version: 1.9.1

Great Game, Endless possibilities, Endless SuggustionsThe overall system and basics of solar smash make it a great game. You basically don’t need to pay to unlock the weapons, you just unlock them all instantly! Here are some of my suggestions to make it a better game. 1. Add galactic smash. Galactic Smash would be a sandbox Destruction mode of system smash but it would be a whole galaxy! 2. Add Star Smash. Star smash would be like planet smash but you would be destroying stars in the game instead of planets. 3. Make large planets not explode when colliding. We all know when the large planets collide such as Jupiter and Saturn in game, they explode. However in real life this wouldn’t happen. It would combine the two planets to become one planet. So the planets could collide with each other without exploding, unless they are terrestrial planets..Version: 1.6

GoodMore stuff thou.Version: 1.3.7

Great game butPls make mercury uranus with a ring and neptune /make other planets visible on different planets Make heat ray available on planet smash Make human wepan to make population Make a water wepan to flood planets Make seed wepan to plant seeds Make sponge to sink water level And all these will make the game popular er?.Version: 1.4.7

Decent Game (Only a year old and it’s pretty goodIt does have its bugs,but it still an amazing game for only being 1 year old I do have some suggestions like when you hit the ocean there should be a tsunami and when the moon or any planet hits the target it shouldn’t just like sink into the earth it should at-least basically just make more small meteors or asteroids and then they just do that like a mass extinction and also for system smash to create other stars and go to other solar systems and make the Goldilocks zone visible and create habitable planets and (if I sound that I’m making a long suggestion you can just take parts of it or just don’t do anything if you don’t like it)Basically this game is amazing yeah some bugs because the actual game overshadows the bugs and also when supernovae happens it should create a black hole or a new star and there should be system where the sun gets bigger overtime as it is technically doing that right now but nothing drastic like ever minute more like every 10min you don’t have to do this all a suggestion much love.Version: 1.8.1

Love this game but still 1 bug I just noticedLove this game so many things to do good graphics what happens pretty accurate is pretty accurate and lots of planets and some secret planet. I will tell you one doughnut earth and 1 for flat Earthers flat earth. And I recently noticed a bug so the people that made this game or person whenever I destroy a planet I don’t know if it’s just mercury because that’s the one I found it on when I destroy the planet then blow up the sun Mercury explodes again but there’s no mercury in there’s rock flying from where Mercury was so please fix this and have fun playing.Version: 1.8.7

My review on Solar smashI really like this game, it’s a simulation of what you can do to the worlds, it’s basically you having the control of everything, I have found all the secret planets so far, hope they’ll add more stuff soon to this game, like Pluto,Neptune,Uranus, and probably an alien planet, and and hope if there is a huge update then I would want there to be a new monster like a monster that a size of earth’s moon that takes a huge bite out of the planet,then the new weapon with be acid, like acid rain or something, and for tech, imagine a robot destroy the planets for you, that would be nice, pls people that made this game and read this review and put good ideas into this game of what your guys are planning to do next, review next time!.Version: 1.4.7

A new game mode?I am addicted to this game and I love the graphics weapons. BUT it’s seems that the only planet that “defends itself” is the robot world (hope I got that right) and well it kinda feels that there’s nothing else to it...but then I thought “hey,kinda feels like we’re on a space ship due to the weapons so there could be a mode called battle mode where you are on a giant war ship and destroy planets but the planets fight back.” See what I’m getting at? Well that’s all I thought of for the game highly recommended game mode. Keep up the good work that’s all..Version: 1.4.1

Really goodThx.Version: 1.6

The updateThis update is just such a huge and great update hopefully U great developer’s make more awesome updates like so thanks for the amazing update I’ve been waiting for a whole week and I’m happy that this update came thank you so much for making a great time of my day.Version: 1.5.3

A very good start!This game is very great! It has some interesting graphics and has some sense of good mechanics. It's always growing. There should be more levels though. Star systems, galaxies and maybe smaller portions like objects, bugs, atoms, etc. Or you could take a different approach and make a new game. Omni smash. A brand new appearance in the smash hit genre! A game where people can smash any thing. From gargantuan solar systems to sub atomic particles and beyond, this app will surely make quite the kick. More action, less ads and new heights. This will bring a new era. The era of PARADYME UNLIMITED.Version: 1.3.2

Very different to games I’ve seen beforeThe variety of things you can do in this game and it’s way different like in most destruction games I’ve seen before it’s consistently getting updated compared to other games and also I love the secret planets they are so hard to find.Version: 1.8.1

Game is great but there’s only oneThe game can be a bit Lagi but apart from that I love to use this for my TikTok USA roblox army also my kid love using it for that as well so this app is great if you’re looking for a juicy role-play.Version: 1.8.1

Die baby,die!DESTRUCTION.Version: 1.4.0

60 secondsCan you make the game like 60 seconds where are you can give everybody a timer to hide in a bunker and in the top left it will have a timer 60 seconds counting down then more people will survive But still the game is 👍 great 🥰.Version: 1.4.7

Idea Halloween and good gameSolar smash is one of the best games I love this game people u should buy this game And a note for the developers a good idea and maybe can u add a planet or like lots of new stuff as cuz it’s October Halloween in 22 days I think so we’ll can u add a update maybe we’ll this is a idea And u can make a couple day one then when Halloween make it last forever Ps-I I i love this game you’re game u make good stuff good work keep it up.Version: 1.5.6

Great gameI love this game but can I suggest to maybe add a really strong gravity planet since I find it quite satisfying to just have a bunch of missiles spin around in one place but most of the time all the missiles just blow up by debris and destroy all the debris of the planet is gone so I have to go through the hole process again not every one of them go into that circle gravity thing.Version: 1.4.7

Need new thing, and a note at the endDon’t forget to add placeable star and everything that is stars, planets, moons(don’t forget to add all moon from our solar system.), and star system, and custom star, and custom moons from planet smash, (and our solar system.) into system smash. Note: all thing I want need to be released in solar smash update 1.8.5. Also Can you add a secret planet that to unlock you have to completely melt planet boreas then heat up the core then reset. it looks like boreas but melted name this secret planet “unfrozen boreas” and add a secret achievement name it “Boreas is unfrozen” to earn it you have to melt boreas completely then heat up core then rest it. Note: the secret achievement and a secret planet must be add in 1.8.1. Also can you release solar smash 2d..Version: 1.8.0

Great game but why did you kick me out!?This game is great but why are you kicking me out for no reason I was trying to make the doughnut planet and why in the heck would you kick me out for no reason otherwise I am rating this one star!!!.Version: 1.5.6

Amazing game!This game is good I know but can you please send me the update I don’t mean to like force you to send us the update but I can’t unlock square and it’s really hard because I’m like how are you supposed to turn into a Square are you supposed to cut it into a square but that’s impossible i’m sorry if I have bad English but just can you send me the population update please pretty please.Version: 1.4.7

Very Nice GameI love space games as i like space A LOT and i love the new addition to the games as now theres Solar Smash 2D,There is one copy and its solar smash 2, so please shut down solar smash 2 as it may steal downloads from your game, Anyways Great Game!.Version: 1.9.1

This game needs moreI recon it should have more weapons and planets for weapons maybe like nukes or have planets collide and for planets maybe like Jupiter Saturn or the sun or extras like you can control the movement of weapons or maybe even control the planet make it crash into stuff.Version: 1.1.0

Something you should addNow don’t take this as a bad review because I love your game, it is the best anyways, something cool to add would be about 5 new ships that are from Star Trek, like the Klingon bird of prey, The original star ship enterprise, a rombulan war ship, a kardasian war ship and a Gem Hadar battle cruiser, if you can at least add one of these I will be happy..Version: 1.6

New idea!Really great game I always play it when I’m bored but for an idea of a new weapon, you have some that gear up the planet but what about one that freezes the planet and over time people freeze to death and if you hit it with another weapon, it shatters the planet. What do you think?.Version: 1.3.2

IsisiKw.Version: 1.9.1

Some suggestionsThis game is AMAZING and would highly recommended it. I also have two suggestions: 1. A bomb weapon: so if you click it it sends out three bombs and lands on the planet, and after a few seconds they explode and about 2/5 of the planet is gone 2. Space Doggo: So if you choose that option a dog will come floating towards the planet, and after it settles in and stays still, it pulls out some laser cannons and starts blasting them for like 10 seconds, and when the dogs done it lets out a loud bark, pulls out some sunglasses and flies away. This would be a lot of work, but seeing what you guys have done so far, I think you will complete it with ease. Great game btw.Version: 1.7.2

If only this happened irlKill me.Version: 1.8.1

Truly AmazingWhere can I simply start, the game is amazingly detailed, with a huge variety of weapons and planets. A welcoming and friendly community as well, their discord server is a fun place to discuss more about the game. Probably the best thing ive seen on the app store.Version: 1.7.2

GoodThe best game in the world.Version: 1.9.1

SuggestionMake planet 4546b.Version: 1.8.10

Great game, great physics, more content is wanted.First, off the bat, I want to thank the developers for creating this masterpiece of modern art. Thank you developers. Second, the games physics and graphic quality are through the roof. So far there is only ten or so things you can spawn, but it seems like it is being updated all the time and other content is coming out-I hope. The planets are well made, not only on the outside but the inside is very similar to what a planets insides would look like. Plus, whenever new content is added, there are thousands of more possibilities and combinations..Version: 1.2.1

Ghost World…I tried using the god specie thing that punches the earth and you know how that unlocks the achievement? Well it ain’t working And I tried over 10 times and still NO and I have another phone than around 3 - 2 or 4 days ago I got ghost world..Version: 1.8.7

Great game!Very fun game with lots of destruction weapons. Cool to see what would happen to the earth and it's population! There are ads but only very occasionally (only on every 3rd planet reset, i've noticed). My brother and I love this game and can't wait to see what it becomes in the future!.Version: 1.7.2


😕 Solar Smash Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Solar Smash
Submersive Positive Reviews, comments
Submersive Positive Reviews

Submersive is a submarine based endless runner, in this game you pilot a submarine dodging enemy submarines, depth charg...

Fireworks Studio Positive Reviews, comments
Fireworks Studio Positive Reviews

Fireworks Studio is a firework simulation app. Use a selection of fountains, rockets, candles, barrages, and firework sh...

Snowball Santa Positive Reviews, comments
Snowball Santa Positive Reviews

Snowball Santa is an addictive Christmas game about Santa Claus trying to stop rebellious elves from stealing all of the...

Room Smash Positive Reviews, comments
Room Smash Positive Reviews

Room Smash is a sandbox physics destruction simulator, it features a variety of different environments and weapons from ...

Quantum Shift Positive Reviews, comments
Quantum Shift Positive Reviews

Take control of Commander Colson and navigate through asteroid fields, forcefields and much more. Battle alien ships arm...

Cupid Clash Positive Reviews, comments
Cupid Clash Positive Reviews

Cupid Clash is a game perfect for Valentines day, fire arrows at red love hearts to boost your score or golden love hear...

Fugu Frenzy Positive Reviews, comments
Fugu Frenzy Positive Reviews

Fugu Frenzy is an infinite runner (or swimmer) game where you play as Fugu the pufferfish in beautifully realised 3d ani...

City Smash Positive Reviews, comments
City Smash Positive Reviews

This game is a physics playground where you can smash a city with a nuclear bomb, missile, black hole, laser beam, or li...