Woodoku App Positive ReviewsTripledot Studios

Woodoku Positive Reviews

4.6
4.68084 star

Total 76 Positive Reviews

Woodoku App User Positive Comments 2022

Woodoku app received 76 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about woodoku?

Please wait! Woodoku Facebook comments loading...



Woodoku for Positive User Reviews

AddsIf only you could remove the amount of adds. I would allow my child to play. Do mot enjoy the for slot games at all and feel they are inappropriate..Version: 1.8.7

Daily ChallengeI enjoy this game as it makes you challenge yourself every day. With the daily challenge can you make each stage of the gem collection a progression ie the first gem = 10 coloured squares, second gem = 15 coloured squares and so on. If you could add this, it would take this game to the next level!.Version: 1.7.3

Pretty good distractionI’d overall recommend this game. I’ve wasted a lot of my day today and it’s pretty fun. Some suggestions: 1) rewards. Instead of just a high score let us level up and rewards by earning points. For example a one time removal of blocks to make space so you can keep going. 2) Integrate with Game Center. It’s a lot more fun to play against your friends. 3) add a remove ads feature. No not for $50 a month but if you offered it for $2-$3 a month I’d support that! 4) Similar to 1) - levels or a way of moving up would be great!.Version: 1.8.9

Not a bad gameGame is pretty good but the ad keeps popping after each game is pretty annoying.Version: 1.9.0

Love the app, but game keeps freezingThis is an addictive app. I have different versions. I like the brain challenge, but it is so annoying when the game freezes for 5-10 seconds and I can not move any of the pieces. Often I have to restart the game. I’ve tried closing and reloading, doing a forced shutdown of the iPad, but nothing helps. What causes it to freeze when it’s time to move a piece? Also, the number and frequency of ads is so annoying! And some games like Brains n Balls don’t have a “silent” button, and so can’t play this in bed or anywhere while waiting! Why not offer a paid version w/out ads? Let us buy it once, not a monthly charge. Also, I HATE all the FAT ads! They are not true and there is no pill that can create those results. PLEASE eliminate these ads!.Version: 1.9.1

Tim Hortons AdI play Woodoku frequently throughout the day and thoroughly enjoy the game. Recently a Tim Hortons ad has popped up advertising to win a gift card. I cannot get rid of the ad unless I enter to win a gift card. I have deleted and reinstalled the Woodoku game a few times but eventually the Tim Hortons ad reappears. I am tired of deleting and reinstalling the Woodoku game so may just stop playing it. Really would like to continue playing if you could help me out..Version: 1.8.4

Too many in app advertisementsI wish they would offer a paid version so that we can skip the long-winded ads..Version: 2.01.01

Fun little gameIt’s a fun game, very simple to play and gets your brain going. All you have to do is place the randomly chosen blocks together, Gives you a daily best score and an overall score. My only gripe and I hope the developers note is that sometimes it will produce a shape that you cannot fit in so the game is over, nothing you do can change bit. Apart from that its good..Version: 1.6.1

Ads ads adsA great game but please give me the option to purchase and remove ads. As it is I play the game without sound on and when a level finishes I just walk away and let the ad play. Useless mindless irritating interruptions.Version: 1.2.2

Too many adsGood game but seriously I have better things to do than wade through extended ads after each game. Plenty of other games with no ad options..Version: 1.4.1

I’d rather pay than have the adsI love this game! But the main reason I stop playing it is because I get so frustrated waiting for the ads to pass by. It ruins the lovely meditative experience of the game. PLEASE give us the option to buy the app if we don’t want the ads. Thanks for a beautiful natural themed game, my fave..Version: 2.02.03

Enjoy the game, but may stop playingI understand ads are necessary. When an ad for Empires & Puzzles comes on, I continue to be plagued by the music after the ad is finished. I could turn off the sound, but I enjoy hearing the game sounds while I play. The only other solution is to shut down my iPhone and restart it..Version: 2.02.03

Ad?So I keep seeing this ad that appears to be a puzzle that looks like a lightning bolt and it’s for this game from what I can tell because it has the same name however I can find nothing in this game or another one of similar names that looks like a lightning bolt shape there is another game that does do shapes but I can’t find anything related to Harry Potter which is what this was insinuating it was about so I’m curious if this game is supposed to have that type of puzzle in it or is something weird going on with ads. The game itself is fairly challenging fairly interesting it’s one of those that you can get lost in which is nice what I don’t quite care for is there’s no way to undo or change your decision which seems odd because you get three pieces right and then you can start to you can place them but you have no option to once you place one if that screws up the puzzle from being able to move forward cleans itself what I don’t quite care for is there’s no way to undo or change the placement of the pieces once placed. This seems odd given you are presented with 3 pieces at a time. Anyhow I enjoy the game. Devs should complain to Apple about ads shown. If your games are rated for children they should not allow violent, questionable morals regarding objectifying women etc..Version: 2.03.00

Good gameI really like this game but the advertising is next level annoying. Having to wait in between games makes me turn it off..Version: 1.4.1

Challenging but…..I’ve played the game for a couple of months now, and really enjoy the daily puzzle and the journey puzzle. That comes with a couple of caveats….. (The reasons for 4 stars) 1. I agree with others that the game tends to block wins in that it won’t give you the pieces you need to complete the puzzle. 2. The ads… I don’t mind an ad that finishes and sends me back to the game…much….However, more and more I have to exit the game to get the ad to go away. I’d pay to remove all ads. If that’s an option, I haven’t found a way to do it yet. Otherwise, it an addictive and fun game..Version: 1.8.3

FunWoodn’t have expected such treemendous fun from such mini squares of wood, Highly addictive too, a favourite waste of time, made into a perfectly allowed pass time as I tell myself it’s helping my wrinkled brain unwind, What rubbish,! If you are looking for a fun way to be amused ,with no physical activity , this could be it, Warning, time flies by,.Version: 1.1.1

Please make ad free versionI adore this game and WOULD play it for a really long time, if it were not for the pop up ads between EVERY game. I find the game itself very relaxing, but my calm mood is broken every time a crappy ad shows up of a helpless woman and child freezing to death or a woman about to die in a fire or a “hey, were you molested by a priest? Call these lawyers” ad. Not only are the ads constant and annoying, but they’re seriously disturbing. Please make an ad free version, I would be happy to pay good money for the app, to play without being disturbed. Maybe a monthly fee for cool add ons- like the option to choose the next block to play. Come on..Version: 1.9.4

Great game, lousy for your phoneLoved this game from the start and became quite addicted. Only then did it become obvious that the adverts (etc) were playing havoc with my phone. It is NOT an old phone; I do NOT use this phone for much more than calls, email, messaging, Facebook and to date have not had a second’s problem.... until I installed this app. I suspect that the constant adverts are responsible for the app failing/freezing etc. I have, regrettably, deleted it. Phone behaving properly again. ‘Nuff said....Version: 1.8.3

Love this gameI love this game but recently I keep getting a black screen where an advert should be and nothing I do to resolve which is maddening. I spend any spare minutes playing this truly addictive game.Version: 1.8.4

Great app !!!I love this app it is sooooo fun it’s also super relaxing so that’s why I gave it a five star rating. Quite a lot of adds though but I don’t care about adds this game is the best game ever so much fun to play when you don’t know what to do so download it now !!!.Version: 1.9.4

Note to developersThis game is great but it burns through my battery. Unsure why, with a brand new phone and no other apps open I can almost watch the battery life drain. (This was my biggest concern) Secondly, I’ve noticed on a few journey games that the tiles are not randomized after the first set of tiles. After failing a level several times I noticed a pattern. Maybe it was because I was on airplane mode or it’s just preset, I don’t know, but it just felt like it was the reason I was getting sets of tiles that were not placeable. Thirdly the frequency of ads are a little much. I understand the ads and I’m okay with them but there should be an ad cool down or something..Version: 1.8.4

HiHi.Version: 1.8.0

Glad I found this gameFound this game on an advert of another phone game app, instantly fell in love with the play style, noises, display and features. This game is a fun way to pass the time for me and although the adverts get tiring sometimes, I still play regardless!.Version: 2.02.02

Not badNot a bad game. Normal mode gets old very quick, but the weekly journeys are fun. A little repetitive, but addicting. I like that the journey mode doesn’t randomize the blocks either, so it can kinda let the player strategize. Perfect game for the can or for just turning your brain off a bit. Downsides — the ads. I would happily throw this game a few bucks to ditch the ads. I sometimes play in airplane mode to avoid them but that doesn’t always work. The ads are long and obnoxious and come all too frequently. Other big downsides are how much this game slows down my phone, overheats it, and runs down the battery..Version: 1.8.5

Can’t close the ads?I love this game and have played it religiously for over a year. BUT recently it’s been impossible to close the ads. The “x” is so far in the corner of the screen and so small that tapping it is like trying to thread a needle with tour eyes closed. It’s almost as if it’s trying to frustrate me into downloading the other games. It’s made the game virtually unplayable. Closing the game and reopening it won’t get rid of the ad either; in fact it makes me watch it again. Please fix this..Version: 1.8.5

Love game but annoying glitchesI love this game and especially the challenging “journey” but I spend half of my time trying to reopen the game after it shuts down or freezes after an advertisement. The ad comes on, I wait click on the x- nothing, shut down game, reopen - black, try again- okay time for a break try again later. Grrr.Version: 1.8.3

WoodokuVery challenging game. Thoroughly enjoying it!.Version: 1.3.0

Love the game. Hate the ads!Please could we have a Paid option to be able to play without the ads. Would pay annual <£10 like other games for relief of Notting waiting for same ads over and over again..Version: 1.9.4

Great Brain ExerciseEnjoyable if you like puzzles.Version: 1.7.2

Very fun but too many glitchy adsThe game itself is excellent, especially in Journey mode. The ads after each round are annoying, but wouldn’t be nearly as bad if they weren’t glitchy and take so many taps to get out of them. Every 3-4 ads crash or freeze the whole game, plus the in-game ads often freeze the game for 5 seconds or so. The blocks are not random, despite messages from the game in the reviews. I’ve played hard round repeatedly and the blocks in that round always come in the exact same order every time. This is a great thing in my opinion because it is a puzzle after all. Please come out with a paid version!!!.Version: 1.8.7

Two iPads two different workingsGot this downloaded on my iPad mini and iPad but where I get some extra games on iPad mini, I get nothin hint on-my iPad. Why is this? By the way there is no way to contact you on you developers website,except for jobs xx.Version: 1.7.2

Woo duke sudoku 99Love the game and the journeys therein. Need some hints particularly when I get to the level in the 40s it is soul destroying getting to the last coloured button and then “no more space” pops up. A hint or two would be great especially at the higher levels of the game.Version: 1.8.7

Glitchy advertAds show in between each game that you have to click out of each time. One of the ads goes to a black screen that freezes my phone. Have to restart every time. Very annoying. But the game is simple to play, enjoyable and very addictive..Version: 1.8.4

The App Taunts You!!Thus is a good game, but I REFUSE to give it five stars because, in SPITE of what the developer says, it lets you have a little succes, thenit makes SURE to give you block combinations that are usually the OPPOSITE of what you need, or always entirely too large to fit in the remaining open squares! I managed to score 3000 pts early in my playing, and since then, it usually waits til I’m right at about 1000 points and it strikes—first giving THREE hard combinations to fit, making your board impossible to work with, and THEN toying with you and giving you block combinations that are either the WRONG mirror of what you need, or that are always just ONE block off what will fit!! They SAY it’s “random,” but when it happens time after time I have a really hard time believing......VERY FRUSTRATED!!!!.Version: 1.4.1

Good but I hate the addsThis is a great game but being unable to get rid of the adds is crap!!! I would gladly pay a bit to get rid of them even off line the adds still show up.Version: 2.00.00

ImpossibleGreat game love playing but, the way the game works it’s impossible to get good scores, constantly puts out blocks that are the opposite of what you need 1132 was my highest score and I consider my self quite good at this type of game, plus the adds are the final straw, I’ve now deleted the game, sad because it is good in most parts..Version: 1.7.1

Daily favI waited to write my review becauSe I wanted to see where the game went. I’ve had it for over a months and I play it daily for at least a few minutes. After 30 days I feel it’s earned staying power. So you have the main challenge where you beat your own score and I play that daily for a few minutes to see if I’m getting better. Then I play the daily level to keep my progress going. And I’m addicted to the adventures. I will play for hours to try and beat the entire adventure and then a new one comes out a week later and I’ve got to play that whole game too. It’s so fun and it makes my mind think outside the box. Love this game!!!.Version: 1.7.3

Doesn’t seem randomIt’s a very addicting game, but also frustrating. I agree with the last reviewer totally. As the game progresses, it refuses to give you even one shape you need to keep going. It boxes you in. As the game progresses and the space gets tight, it never gives you the small shapes you need to clear an area to keep going. I can always tell when I’m screwed. Once I get to about 700 points it starts giving me the opposite of what I need and starts giving me 4 or 5 block diagonal shapes etc. I have never started a fresh game and been given a diagonal shape. If it were truly random I assume I’d get a variety of shapes throughout the game. I also notice anytime I need an L shape or a single block deep into the game I never get those. It’ll give me a backwards L that I can’t use over and over. If you play it enough you’ll notice right away..Version: 1.7.1

Over kills with other adds.Love this game but way to many adds. I only play one game as I can’t be bothered waiting through all the unnecessary time consuming adds..Version: 1.9.1

It’s funThere are so many annoying boring ads it’s a fun game definitely recommend getting it but you can make it better but I like it and it’s pretty fun it’s also quite hard when you run out of room on your thing but it’s quite fun me and my mum player and have competitions I wish you could have a part in the game will you could challenge someone do you like like a fun thing where you go up against each other that would make the game even better.Version: 1.8.7

Great game! Could use a touch of tweakingI really enjoy this game, it’s quite addicting. I don’t do the daily challenges and collect the gems I just play the game itself. I would say if it gave you the option to undo at least once per game, and the option to shuffle at least once per game it would be a 5 star game. I agree with some of the other reviewers the smaller pieces seldom show up once you’ve been playing a bit and sometimes there are quite a few repeating pieces that can cause some frustrations. Which is why shuffle and undo option would really help…. but overall the game is great!.Version: 2.03.00

Fun gameAddictive!!.Version: 1.0.1

Catching the gemsThis game gets me off to a good start in the morning. While many mornings I complete it on the first attempt, I cannot take this for granted, so it keeps my concentration and enthusiasm. This challenge has moved to the top of my list..Version: 1.7.3

Fun but trickyI like the concept but I think it’s would be better if you had a constant indication of the next block as you use one. The app give you 3 at a time and I can’t help but think it decides on the next 3 so that it can block you. It would be fairer if as you used one, it got replaced.Version: 1.7.2

Awesome GameVery addictive. Keeps me occupied..Version: 1.8.1

OkBeen playing for a while and notice the same things that I see in the reviews. One thing I have noticed is that when the add for the football thing pops up it makes you click it and once you get to the app and press done it no longer automatically goes back to the game. There is no X so that you can close it manually. It’s a fun game but becomes repetitive and blocks you in as stated by others. I enjoyed playing for a while but noticed the flaws quickly. I deleted the app after this review..Version: 1.7.2

Confusing scoring & no rewards?This is a nice distraction but could do with a few improvements. You shouldn’t be congratulated for a “Daily Best” if it’s way below your highest score? That’s just annoying! First thing in the morning you play your first game of the day, get a terrible score and the game goes wild for a “Daily Best”?? Pointless and annoying! Also, why have a special game with the jewels if there’s no rewards?.Version: 1.8.3

Addictive but...I love the game and have been playing it daily for 3 months however every so often the game crashes and I lose all progress in the weekly challenge and it deletes the data from the previous challenges- very disappointing.Version: 2.02.03

Undo, ad-freeGreat game, just two requests to make it better. The ability to undo - at least once - maybe with 3 lives you can use. Then, a paid for version without ads - I normally stop playing once the ads start..Version: 1.7.5

Addictive in a good wayReading the reviews below I of course agree with those mentioning too many ads. What I don’t agree with necessarily is that the game is set up to give you the wrong piece at the wrong time. I did think that for a while but I’ve found that there are points in the game where correct placement is crucial. Around 5/600 , 1000, 1300, 1700.. my top score is 2800. In other words there is a rhythm to the algorithm that gives you the right pieces to get you out of a tough spot if it identifies that you’re close to moving on or the wrong piece when it identifies you’re going to close out soon. Well that’s my theory. Generally the game is satisfying in either a meditative sense or in filling in a few minutes that you might have. One thing that’s interesting is if you’re right into a good game and you have to close it, when you go back to it, it usually ends very quickly. It’s like you get the rhythm but have lost it when you return. The other thing is don’t make moves that leave awkward gaps, it’s a sure way to fail. The game rewards you for being careful to not do this..Version: 2.00.00

QuestionDid the recent update do something in the background? Noticed a lag and it’s almost like the app is working ot while I’m playing.Version: 2.02.03

It’s addictive.......Trying to better one’s own highest score..Version: 1.9.0

Deleted due to the ads that you cannot stopThis is a good game but became unbearable to play due to the myriad of ads that appear after every round which you cannot disable. There is also no way to purchase the game in order to stop them (which I would gladly have done as I liked it that much). Such a a shame because the game itself is very enjoyable..Version: 1.9.4

Love the game…and a few suggestionsI really do love this game! It can be frustrating at times but totally satisfying when your pieces align correctly. I’ve been playing this game on and off for a year or so, and there’s one thing I can’t wrap my head around: what is the purpose of the gem collection and the journeys? I think it would be really cool if you could trade your earned gems or journey awards for a specific block during a game…you know a shape of your choosing. And I understand that diminishes the challenge a little and takes away from the “randomness”, but it would really increase each player’s personal satisfaction. Let’s be honest here, those are what others reviews have reported being the most frustrating and annoying… It seems like the biggest complain from other players is the ads. Is there a paid version that you can buy or subscribe to that turns those off? Also, I’d like to see how I rate with other players. It shows you your personal scores, but I’m curious what other people’s high scores are. My best score 1787, but is that a low score in the grand scheme of the game or a high score? Anyway, I still love the game and will keep playing it regardless!.Version: 2.00.00

FunThis is a great time waster or a great way to spend some time..Version: 1.8.4

Love the updateI’ve been playing this app for a long time. I have always loved it, and I really like the updates, and all the levels on the journey..Version: 2.01.00

Love this game but freezing recentlyAnyone else having this problem? Freezes mid-game resulting in squares going where I don’t want them to. Don’t seem to have problems with other apps or Wi-fi signal .... otherwise love it!.Version: 1.7.3

Great game BUT …Ads keep crashing the app and making my phone really hot - software issue?. Would love it if you’d make an ad-free option..Version: 2.00.00

PleaseGive me 3000 to beat my dad in Woodoku I gave you five stars for a reason.Version: 2.01.01

Good gameBUT I am getting sick to death of not being able to get rid of the ads even if I click on the cross some of them take you to the App Store. If it keeps doing it I am going to delete it which will be sad..Version: 1.8.6

Fun but crashes nonstopWould like to see a paid version with no ads. The lengthy and torturous ads make me not want to play it..Version: 2.01.01

Good game but crashesThis game is so much fun and I wish I could give it 5 stars but the games crashes every few games and it freezes every time I play it. Sometimes it freezes every 30 seconds and then crashes. My phone and iPad are updated, so this problem is definitely with the game. Please fix it because the crashes make it impossible to play..Version: 1.8.5

AmazingI love this app it’s so fun you get to connect the pieces and it’s really good for kids to learn about their different shapes as there is many different ones that they give you. This app is almost a game I always play and they include all the different holidays and incorporate them in the game E.g- St’ Patrick’s day and lots of others . This game is so amazing to play . I recommend this game fir everyone to play ..Version: 2.01.01

Really like the game but......absolutely hate the ads that come down and cover my screen as I’m in the middle of a game. The cover the entire screen and if I was trying to place a piece at the time the ad came down, it places my piece where ever it was when the ad covered the screen. Why the heck would you make that happen? Don’t bring an ad down over the screen in the middle of me playing! And it happens a lot, too and totally turns me off from playing. If that stupid thing can be fixed this is a great game that makes your brain work!!.Version: 1.7.2

Love all but one thingI LOVE this game. My husband and I both play it every day. There are constantly new puzzles and we compete to see who can get farther at on the Weekly Journeys. I just have one problem, ADS. There are so many, one after every single try. If I lose in 3 moves I have to watch an ad to play again. If I play for a full minute, I spend at least a quarter of it if not half watching ads. Of course I got a message today saying I need to allow the game to track me. Right now, the game won’t open, because I have all my tracking turned off. I would be willing to pay for the game, I love it that much, but the ads are driving me crazy. Even if it does allow me to play again, I’m afraid I will end up deleting it because of the amount of ads..Version: 1.8.3

Fun gameThis is a fun game however, the advertisements are way too long and so annoying. You should have the right to opt out after 30 seconds and this is not available. Considering deleting the app all together due to the ads.Version: 1.8.1

Great game BUT Too many addsI love this game and play it for hours. The journey feature is awesome and I challenge myself to get all the awards. BUT I have to sit through unwanted ads after every game and every time I lose. I would happily pay a one off payment to get rid of the ads. Please listen to your fans and get rid of the ads!!!.Version: 1.7.2

Too many adsThe games are great but there are too many ads, which go for too long, and no ad-free option. The ads often take longer than the individual game. It is easier to close the app and reopen it than to endure the ad..Version: 2.03.00

Fun, but limitedI play this quite a bit. It’s a good way to destress and there’s no commitment in that I have to keep playing to progress. It’s just a simple way to play one-off games and try to top my high score. But, I do agree there seems to be a problem with the pieces you get as your score increases. The diagonal pieces for example, which I hate, seem to start appearing after you get past 500 points or so. Small pieces tend to appear less frequently at that point. I mean you can say it’s random, but you can always give the application more of certain pieces to randomly choose from and less of others..Version: 1.7.5

Addictive… love itI love this game however the ads are annoying. I wish there was an option to pay for the app to eliminate the ads..Version: 1.8.5

Great game when you need a little challengeGreat game that I regularly compete against my partner with, unfortunately I cannot get the journey feature like he has despite re-downloading the game, but a great game for the in between moments of life..Version: 1.7.2

Great game but needs more interactionThis game is really fun and, as others have said, very addictive. Yes there are lots of ads, but what do you expect for something that’s free? Anyway, what I would like to see is more competition among players. I have no way of knowing if my performance is good or not. I make my way through the levels but I can’t compete against anybody else so it’s not particularly interactive..Version: 2.01.01

Similar to TetrisLove the game, not sure what the times and levels lead up to. I’m just playing for fun and to help unwind at night before bed. Perfect game for that or to multitask when I don’t feel like engaging fully in conversations around me I can “look busy” but chime in if I have something to say. Otherwise I’m ignored. I also enjoy the similarities to Tetris. I have a small child so games with timers don’t work for me. This one works perfect as I can pause a game and come back hours later and pick up where I left off! Definitely recommend if easy, laid back, chill game is what you’re looking for!.Version: 1.9.2

Fun, but…I really like this game. Some levels are much trickier than others. The daily puzzle is fun, and I enjoy the journey. The ads do get to me. If I fail a level, and see what I will do next time, I have to wait for an ad. I absolutely understand that because of the ads, the game is absolutely free. I also appreciate that there are not a ton of in-app purchases (one reason I chose this game!). My question is, is there a version that you can purchase ad free? I would actually consider that! Or perhaps one with less ads. I will still enjoy this game, just curious about an ad free version. Thanks!.Version: 2.02.03

No buy out for adsLove it. But, playing for a few minutes than having to watch a minimum 30 second ad at the end of each run is ludicrous There is no option to buy out from ads so closing everything down is the only option. If they were flash ads it would be bearable..Version: 1.9.0

Wow!Woodoku has sent me so much advertising I can’t even believe it. Thank you Woodoku!!!!.Version: 2.03.00


😕 Woodoku Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Woodoku
Word Hop ‏‏‎‎‎‎ ‏‏‎‎‎‎ Positive Reviews, comments
Word Hop ‏‏‎‎‎‎ ‏‏‎‎‎‎ Positive Reviews

Take a trip across the world in Word Hop, an exciting new word search crossword game! Its easy to learn and fun to m...

Sudoku ▦ Positive Reviews, comments
Sudoku ▦ Positive Reviews

Sudoku is one of the best loved and most popular puzzle games in the world. Now you can play the classic paper and p...

Duplica 3D - Match Puzzle Positive Reviews, comments
Duplica 3D - Match Puzzle Positive Reviews

Take a trip down memory lane into the world of matching fun with Duplica, an all-new match pairs game. Sort and match a...

Blackjack Positive Reviews, comments
Blackjack Positive Reviews

The Best Blackjack game is out now! Bet big to win big, or play the long game and prove you can beat the dealer! With fr...

Solitaire Positive Reviews, comments
Solitaire Positive Reviews

Solitaire by Tripledot Studios is the best way to play the CLASSIC card game you know and love for FREE, offline and onl...

Puzzle Time: Number Puzzles Positive Reviews, comments
Puzzle Time: Number Puzzles Positive Reviews

Enjoy Puzzle Time! the classic number puzzle game! Challenge your brain and use logic to move the wood numbers tiles int...

Solitaire 95: The Classic Game Positive Reviews, comments
Solitaire 95: The Classic Game Positive Reviews

The Original Solitaire, just like you remember! Solitaire 95 by Tripledot studios gives you the original classical soli...

Spider Solitaire ‏‏‎‎‎‎ Positive Reviews, comments
Spider Solitaire ‏‏‎‎‎‎ Positive Reviews

Spider Solitaire by Tripledot Studios is the new best way to play the classic card game you know and love for FREE, offl...