Going Balls App Positive ReviewsSUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD

Going Balls Positive Reviews

4.6
4.64675 star

Total 116 Positive Reviews

Going Balls App User Positive Comments 2023

Going Balls app received 116 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about going balls?

Please wait! Going Balls Facebook comments loading...



Going Balls for Positive User Reviews

Best Passive Game on iOSI downloaded this game about a week ago ago and have reached level 119. For a free iOS game the quality is fantastic. I have been playing by turning off celular data the entire time as the ads are very intrusive, but I finally decided to pay the $2.99 to get rid of the advertisements. In both modes (no cell data and no ads), the game features fantastic complexity and great short term entertainment. While the levels so far have not been very difficult at all, the portal mode is a fun challenge to the end and regardless the game has provided good entertainment. With ads the game is not worth it as ads will intrude each time you fail, but overall I have found it to be my favorite game to play passively in recent times..Version: 1.1.51

Pretty funThe game is pretty fun. I usually play when I’m bored. I’m actually up to like level 250 or something. The skins are pretty cool. The spinner is fun. I just would love if there were more levels. That would make it so much better. If you could do that, that would be pretty neat. But besides the lack of levels the game is pretty fun and I enjoy it..Version: 1.1.42

Addictive, but has 1 problem.My only problem with this game is that after level 50-ish, it repeats levels. At the same time, it is addictive. I am on level 876. I really don’t know how I stuck with this, but I am finally going to move on knowing that I let the developers know that they did very well..Version: 1.1.42

I am obsessed!!I never usually write reviews, I am *obsessed* with this game! There is so many ramps and things to go through when in rounds. You can do challenges and races aswell and I am very happy to say there is not many apps, there is a lot more great thing about this app for you to see..Version: 1.1.66

Great game!Honestly this game is great. It’s good to pass the time and has lots of levels to play on. The controls are easy and simple, with unique level designs. I would rate this game 5 stars if the levels weren’t repetitive. I get the creators can only make so many levels, but after about 100 levels you start to see a repetitive pattern show. Apart from that, I consider this game really great!.Version: 1.1.38

I LUV GOING BALLZ❤️😋🏳️‍🌈👾I spent like 2 hours trying to find this game bc I saw it under some family guy clips so I was literally FUMING trying to find this app and when I did I was only disappointed by 2 things. 1) it’s laggy. I excused this at first because of how happy I was to have found it, but it got annoying because I had come to the realization that it’s not as fun as it looks whilst just watching the sensation. 2) I don’t like the way you have to swipe up to make it go fast. This is in total just an annoying asset to the game, that makes it less enjoyable compared to just watching it, which makes me break into tears of jealousy because as I mentioned I spent a WHOPPING 2 HOURS just in an attempt to find this game.😭😭 but in the end I enjoy it, but some moderation COULD take place to make this as enjoyable as it looks (I spent 2 hours looking for this) thank you!💕💕.Version: 1.1.68

Great but…This app is so amazing but there is a lot and ALOT of ads I would just appreciate if you would make less ads and it would be very helpful if there were none.Version: 1.1.51

Good gameVery fun.Version: 1.1.66

A few little problemsHi I absolutely love this game and play it all the time, but there is two problems. First there are a lot of ads and I’m sure that a lot of people say this but recently there has been a lot. Next when I finish a level sometimes I go off the app to check something or text someone back I will get back on and I will have to re-do the level and it gets aggravating. I looked and I can’t find someone to tell so I decided to write it in the review. I really hope this helps and you can fix it. It might just be something with my phone or something like that but I hope this can make it back to the founder or whatever of the game..Version: 1.1.66

Genuinely Fun GameYou dont need a subscription to play, and most customizables are unlockable without having to pay anything. Infinite levels, Skybox Customization, Ball Customization, You dont even need Internet Connection to play!.Version: 1.1.51

Great Game but there just one issueI really love this game but there is just one thing that disappoints me. If I haven’t played the game in about 24hrs it will just stay on the loading screen and I can still hear music and the ball rolling if I swipe the screen but I can’t see the actual game :( Please fix this because I love the game and the only thing I can do is delete and redownload which gets rid of all my progress. Other than that it’s a great game!.Version: 1.1.49

This game is a scamRefund my money! This game is rubbish, the game forces ads on you like it’s the end of the world, I can understand that so I spent 6.99 to remove the ads, but what this game does not tell you is that even after you spent money, it will still forcefully display you ads as an optional choice, it’s misleading, either remove the entire ads or don’t at all. Even on the main display, it’s always there and you can not hide it, it’s always there. This game is complete trash.Version: 1.1.49

AWSOMEI love this game so much but I hate the ads there is too many also you are probably not even reading this but I think you should a create your own ball level like when you get to a certain level you can create your own ball that would be epic. Also I realized that some levels reapeat and that’s ok bc there’s always more but maybe add new updates putting more and more levels and balls and more cool stuff also more worlds because all of them are cool but there is only a few and not very cool ones I love that game tho and epic leveled this are so fun but mabye you should add like pro levels or hacker levels when you get to certain levels but that’s alll I love your game so AWSOME.Version: 1.1.42

No ads if u turn off Wi-FiTurn if Wi-Fi for no ads.Version: 1.1.54

Great game but levels get repetitiveLove the game although once you make it it through a lot of levels they seem to just repeat over and over. I’m on level 510 and would love to see some new levels added rather than repeating what I’ve already completed..Version: 1.1.57

Super COOL!🤩Okay, Hi l am Sarah I just wanted to say this game is awesome because almost all the skins are awesome and I mean skins for the ball. There is so much skins on that it would take centuries to get all of the skins and guess what that is actually a good thing because all the adds you’ve watched is actually worth it and that is one of the reasons why I adore this game so much. Secondly, you get so much money in one day because the first day I played this game I got like 11,895 coin’s and in my forth day I got 44,398 awesome right. But the only thing is take away some adds but job t all of them because a LOT of my friends deleted the game going balls so please take away some of the adds please. Oh, and yes all the levels are the same but they are also very fun when you get used to them. I hope someone is reading this, have a wonderful day.😎🤩🤩.Version: 1.1.66

A glitchHi. I really like this game but there is one glitch, i have been playing it for about a week and now it wont let me into the actual game. It constantly stays on the loading screen. Other than this the game is great and i would suggest getting it!.Version: 1.1.49

Good game, few issuesLove this game The ads can be a bit annoying On about level 100, the levels repeat again which is stupid Overall, they just need more levels, but this is a great game and would highly recommend if you get bored easily.Version: 1.1.38

Great game but...Firstly I would like to thank the person who made this game. However every time I play a level there is an add. This very annoying.😐. Although this game is extremely fun and enjoyable there are way too many adds. I love all of the skins, levels and epic levels but it just isn’t as entertaining as what I seen on my friends phone when she was playing it. Thx anyway 😁😁.Version: 1.1.39

Please add replay optionBiggest negative for me is not being able to go back and play levels! My kids love playing this game but after level 50 or so they struggle with the levels so it would be great if they could go back to the beginning and start again without having to uninstall app and reinstall!.Version: 1.1.33

Who else but quangle dongleEvery day I go onto TikTok to watch my favourite family guy clips, my favourite character is Glenn quagmire as he is so funny especially when he says gigiddy gigiddy. Please send help my wife has took the kids and I've lost everything.Version: 1.1.68

Try this game outThis game is so fun and so addicting I play this every night to fall asleep it’s awesome when I play it calms me down and makes me mad sometimes but it’s so fun and I really recommend it to people who have trouble falling asleep but it is not a sleeping game but it calms you down love it so much and so fun to play I always play this game it is awesome and absolutely great no regret getting it it is so good and so cool to make L O V E E E E I love it it calms me down and really do recommend if you have trouble with falling asleep and would not let you down get this game try it out and rate it I saw this app on tic tok and am in love I am so addicted to it totally recommend for 7and up try it out you will love it so so so so so so so so much try it out right now.Version: 1.1.50

Really Good GameNow I Don’t normally write reviews, but this game is so good I just had to. I’ve had this game for about five months, and I don’t usually keep games that long. It’s just so fun to play for short and long amounts of time. I’m on around level 80 and it’s still really fun to play every day..Version: 1.1.54

⚫️⚪️⚫️⚪️⚪️⚫️⚪️⚫️⚪️⚫️⚪️⚪️⚫️⚪️⚫️⚪️⚫️One thing that really annoys me is that there is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo many ads. At first i thought that the levels were kinda easy but now, ohhhh but now I’m on level 81 and i am watching just to skip to the next checkpoint. I think that the levels could be a little easier until you get to level 100 just because it gives the player time to get used to the controls and how the game works. One thing i thought was a pretty good idea was that there could be a button where the player could press and they could customize everything about their ball. The shape, the color. Any way this is a really cool. Sincerely, ❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥.Version: 1.1.48

One tiny problemI love this game it is very addictive but the reason I gave this game 4 stars is cause the levels just repeat over and over and over so can there be an update like where you add some extra levels in 😊.Version: 1.1.50

Too many adsCome on guys. You have a wonderful product. The game is fast and fun… but drop the amount of advertisements you request to send to the users. I know I can turn off wifi but I choose not too..Version: 1.1.66

Awesome! Just a little recommendationThe game is pretty much the most used game for me, it is actually my number 1/2 favorite games(having Friday Night Funkin as my other 1/2)! I just have other recommendations, although I haven’t updated to the latest update yet, but still, most of them isn’t in them(probably). One recommendation is having a level creator, were people make their own levels, and when they’re done, it uploads onto the game! Another is online play, were people make or join a group and when the group maker starts the game, it plays a random level and makes it a race level, and it includes names, the maker can choose the world, while the player chooses a random ball, the maker gets the boss ball! I have lots more recommendations, but I’m about to board an airplane, so I’ll stop now, again, it’s just a little recommendation, nothing bad, and also, please remove ads, other than that, it’s a really good game, if I’d have to rate this game 100 out of 1, I’d rate it 💯! but since it’s only 5 out of 1, I’ll do 5👍!.Version: 1.1.50

DOWNLOAD RIGHT NOWThis is such a fun game. I love to spin the wheel and earn something. The idea of a ball is great and the graphics are excellent. My personal favourite ball is either money or the burger. Worlds are expensive though and the cheapest world is 4000 coins. It is a great game to pass some time and each level is different and fun..Version: 1.1.51

Family Guy ✋🏼😍This the game I always see on tiktok with the family guy playing!.Version: 1.1.66

Two major problemsThis game is actually kinda fun, but I hate on how it’s another game where it’s just like “WaTcH tHiS aD tO DoUbLe YoUr ScOrE!🤪” but that’s one of the small problems there are two majors. The first, which everyone knows.. ADS. ADS AND ADS AND MORE ADS. You see them everywhere. The second, LET ME CONTROL THE CAMERA. I can never move smoothly unless it’s a straight line. It’s like they just didn’t think that people can’t move and control the camera at once! Some literal four year olds can play Minecraft on mobile while moving AND moving the camera! So if you took your time to read this, thank you. Have a good day. (Also, I put this a 5 star so people can see this.).Version: 1.1.40

Great game but…I love this game it’s amazing! I’ve done so many levels and I’ve really enjoyed playing it. But there is three problems with it…. So the first one is that it has adds interrupting me playing, when it does that it starts the level and I have to do it all over again. And the second problem is that there is so much lag it makes my game freeze so then I start the level all over again. The final problem is that when I try to play it with no internet connection it restarts the game!.Version: 1.1.54

AMAZING GAMEI love this game I think every one should have this game.Version: 1.1.43

Good game few issuesThis is a good easy game to play to pass time but I play it I watch an advert to get a new ball or a new world and then after I’ve watched a 30 second advert, it doesn’t give me the new ball or the new world and it always freezes when I click the cross on the advert so then I have to restart my phone and the game and I really like this game although it is kind of annoying me please sort this out I would be really happy. Thank you for reading this when you do.🙂🙂.Version: 1.1.37

Going BallIt’s a ok game but the levels need to be longer the levels are really short they need to be longer much longer.😢.Version: 1.1.46

Love It!I’m not one to write reviews but this is honestly my favourite iPhone game…So fun to play, I’m somewhere around level 150 and it is awesome! They have a spin the wheel, and on most games you get 1 free spin a day but on this game (for me at least) you get unlimited spins with different challenges so you don’t always the main levels…These different things include: Portal Run, EPIC RACE LEVEL, Bonus level, Banana Frenzy etc. The only issue is you cannot physically close the level to go back to the home page so I have to exit the app and restart it (not from level one 😁) But other than that, the best game ever, hours of fun…Btw I would not recommend being on a device for hours 😋🤪.Version: 1.1.50

Awesome game however…I am so glad you fixed the bug where the game would stay on the loading screen, it is rare that game manufactures actually take into account what these reviews say so I applaud you. However one more thing, I have noticed that after completing around 50 levels, the levels just start repeating and the challenge is basically banished. It would be nice to play some new challenges to help stay engaged. I am on level 200 (after having to redownload) and Ive played every level at least 10 times. Thanks for making a great game though!.Version: 1.1.49

Addictive!I was absolutely OBSESSED with this game… I couldn’t stop playing it but found after a while the levels began to repeat themselves. That is the only reason that I uninstalled as I could literally play for hours on end but got bored of the same levels.Version: 1.1.56

AAAAAAW MANI really love it but the challenges repeat and in the adds for this game the ball goes so fast but in the real game it goes much slower ..Version: 1.1.68

Love it! Yet repetitive...First of all, I LOVE this game! Brings me back to growing up, there was a game very similar to this on a kids gaming website back on "desktops" ya know, before smart devices existed? Anyway, it was one of my favorite games and I kept hoping at some point it could transition to an app and it did! I love all the added perks to this as well, like the different types of balls and the "bonus" or "epic" levels you can play. However, only down side; you're repeating levels just in different numbers. For example level 12 could be the same level as level 42, just a different number. And for someone like me who is pretty darn close to a photo-graphic memory; that kinda gets boring after awhile because it isn't challenging anymore. That's the only reason it gets 4 instead of 5 stars but overall I still play it & would recommend it! :-).Version: 1.1.39

Games keeps crashingLOVE THE GAME BUT THE NEW UPDATE KEEPS CRASHING IT PLS FIX THIS. Also new levels would be appreciated I’ve played everyone level at least 50 times..Version: 1.1.67

Best game in lifeThe one who created the game is a genius!.Version: 1.1.68

🤩 WOWI love this game. it gives your challenge. you should download it right now. turn off your Internet and then you’ll get no ads! And then all you have to do is Play! It is one of the best games in the world!🥰😘😃.Version: 1.1.50

Adds of its self!The game is good it just has add of its own game. Lots of them!!!.Version: 1.1.68

PortalLove the portals.Version: 1.1.66

Pamly guyPetr gippen luis gripping stewie griffin megatron gripig chris griffip brin griffp.Version: 1.1.68

I don’t really like how there is so many adsIt is just so anooying I don’t like ads in my opinion.Version: 1.1.59

Love it butI like this game but it becomes too impossible sometimes. I am up to level 62 (I know very small still) there is a bouncy thing that make you jump up and I need to get on top of a board thing but no matter how much I try it makes me go underneath the board thing. No need to fix it but very annoying. Other than that I love it and you should get it.Version: 1.1.44

I am king of going ballsMy name is king of going balls and on behalf of my going balls kingdom nominate the maker of going balls to be co king of my land. You are a beautiful person. Please continue to bless the world with your glorious gift. I wish I could thank you personally and give you a gold bar labeled going balls. Please answer back. My kingdom is so grateful for you. My kingdom is now named after Going Balls. I wish I could give a billion stars! The gods will soon bless you with amazing gifts. The stars will Aline in a pattern that says I love going balls. I would sacrifice anything to keep going balls existence. The queen also is very grateful ( I hope she doesn’t leave me for you). I LOVE GOING BALLS!!!!!!!! - Your biggest fan, the king of going balls.Version: 1.1.68

Best game everI gave this a 5 star because this game is awesome. I have been playing this game for about 2 years now. How I new this game was a thing is because I saw it on an add. When I looked at the add I was like “ Oh my goodness this game looks really fun I think I should try it” so I downloaded it. When I downloaded it it was really fun and as you get higher in the levels it starts getting harder. Example: the steep turns, the escalators and much more. I still give this game a 5 star but one thing is that their are some ads, like every 2 levels theirs an add and it just keeps on going on and on. But other than that this game is super fun!!.Version: 1.1.61

Good but TOOOOO many addsHi! So I love this game but at the same time it is kind of annoying. First the good news is, the levels are not that hard and also they are not boring. It also does not waste your time at all. The bad news is, TOOOOO many adds! Every single level there is an add and they take like 30 seconds until you can play again. So annoying. Also, when you get to a level about above 100 or 150, the levels start repeating. I would know because I am right now on level 367. I also already have like all the balls by playing and earning money. I would probably delete the game after like level 400. Over all, this is a great game but could use some improvements. Thank you 😊!.Version: 1.1.49

❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥This game is so good I love it but it has lotta ads.Version: 1.1.68

THas the potential to be a really really fun mainstream game all it needs is more levels, and levels should be one whole track instead of multiple stops on the track, other than that 10/10.Version: 1.1.50

Finish lines are longThe game’s good (when you turn the WiFi off) but I feel like when you complete a level it just takes way too long. I think the devs should put the prize box thing to the side and when it’s ready, have it shine to let the players know. The game gets more boring as you sit through and tap all the dismiss buttons..Version: 1.1.33

Review, please respondI really loved this game but now it’s just really glitchy and Some times my screen freezes on this app, sometimes when im playing it automatically switches to another level and it’s abit annoying. But other than that it’s a really fun and addicting game!!!..Version: 1.1.50

Wow!! this game is actually really good!!I really love the concept of this game, and i enjoy the fact that some of the levels are genuinely hard and differ from one another!! with this, i don’t actually mind the ads, although they can be pretty excessive sometimes. i would love it if you guys added a multiplayer option or a level creator where you can create your own levels!! i think that would bring the quality of the game up to a whole new level, and it would make it more worthwhile to collect the coins. otherwise, great game, definitely refreshing to see after all of these other low budget no effort games coming out these days.Version: 1.1.60

Why do you such a challengeThanks for making a very hard challenge game is so fun.Version: 1.1.50

Love game but a lot adsThe game is fun but ads are the problem in this comment is the ads there are to many ads it’s annoying it’s repeating so I deleted it because ads and repeat so I’m never getting the game ever because this to many stupid ads it’s annoying I want it to stop forever I want it to never have ads like roblox.Version: 1.1.40

Really funNo ads with no internet on! Finally a game that is Fun and not filled with ads..Version: 1.1.66

WellThis is a super awesome game and I absolutely recommend it. The skins. The wheel of luck that you can spin without watching ads. Bonus levels. Challenge levels. Yeah. Levels. So let’s tell my story - I’m 11. I’ve been playing this on my iPad for a year now, I think. I have almost all the skins and I love this game. But im on level 200 soon, and its getting super boring. All the challenge levels are too easy now and to be honest, all the levels are repeating themselves. Hear that, devs? You were awesome to make this game but it could be better. And I absolutely recommend this game to someone who hasn’t played it before, because its fun! I loved it while I was on a low level..Version: 1.1.63

Going balls ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I love this game it is so fun and I play it every day. I like the all the ball skins, and how it lets you choose the challenge after a couple rounds of the game. There’s races or one called portal run where you try to get though all the portals and each one give you 100 coins etc… the only thing that I get tired of is that I’m on level 275 but after so many levels there basically the same levels you play before, and to me it gets tiring playing same levels over again. So I think if there where new levels added so I’m not playing the same ones over again that would be better. But overall this game deserves 5 stars, and I recommend you playing..Version: 1.1.54

Really good but there is a bugI was rolling towards the finish line and bounced over it, the next level wasn’t solid and a fell through, not that bad but still annoying..Version: 1.1.41

GreatGood and u can turn internet off so no adds. I got a bit addicted cause I would just play while I was watching tv so I deleted it but it is really good. And I got up to level like 1100 and had every single ball. But then it would just repeat levels but I loved when the portals off to the side started appearing and they would go into new worlds that was super cool..Version: 1.1.61

Overall love this gameThis game is great and super relaxing. i’m on level 355 and the only thing that could use improvement is the repeating levels. for the past many many levels, they are the same as levels i have done in the beginning of the game. it’s just the same obstacles and stuff and it gets repetitive. i like how you can spice it up by buying new balls and worlds, and how they aren’t a rip off of your coins. i think other things in the game are amazing. like, i love when the cards shuffle and you get to choose an activity, personally my fav is banana frenzy. but, since there are only about 6 choices or so they do get repetitive. i also love spinning the wheel. so, although i am giving this game 5 stars (it deserves it) there are things that would make it way better!👍👍 in conclusion, here are my recommendations. as you know, the levels get quite repetitive so that could use some fixing if possible. for the card shuffle games, i would love for there to be more options. i get so excited when the cards come up since the mini games are so fun, but i’ve done them all a bunch of times. i also recommended another option on the home screen since spin the wheel. i saw someone else say this, a “endless” level option with high scores i would love. games are always more addicting when you wanna beat ur high score!.Version: 1.1.54

I am literally going ballsGoing balls is a game which may be perceived in completely different ways. For some, it is a stupid mobile game with no meaning. But for people with higher intellect like me, it is obviously something much more. It combines the aspects of “going” and “balls” and although there are multiple advertisements, it is still able to highlight the usage of balls in our society. Balls are what our modern society is built upon and must be cherished by us. We may use balls for the right reasons and for the wrong but ultimately, we end up using balls. Maybe we’re all just tiny balls clumped together living on one large ball we call earth. We rely on the ball called the sun, and we watch the large ball that sometimes turns into a crescent at night. We are all balls and balls is we. Cherish balls while you still can..Version: 1.1.50

Pretty good!As someone who has reached level 1123, I think I have a pretty good scope of this game overall. it is fun, and a good way to mindlessly distract yourself for a good 15 mins, but there are some things I would change. I opted to pay 2.99 for no ads, which I feel was a good move and made gameplay more enjoyable. after about level 20, the tracks/courses start repeating, so at this point I can basically do all of them with my eyes closed. there are also pointless “bonus” levels added in between every other course or so, where the whole point is to collect coins, which only count to buy new balls, which I will mention the faults of in a second. I hope that there will be new levels added in the future to make things more interesting, as well as different color courses and tracks. idk, just something to spice it up a bit. you can buy different balls like I mentioned before, but I’ve found that the more ornate a ball is the glitchier it makes the game. So sticking with the more basic ones is the best bet..Version: 1.1.33

I love this gameI never saw this game before.Version: 1.1.68

Ok but one major flawThis game is really fun and can get addicting at times. However, there is one problem. The levels repeat after a while and you can’t go back to the main menu. All you can do is complete the level or exit the app. I understand that the creator would have to make tons of levels so for this app, it’s really good!.Version: 1.1.51

MmmmfamilyguyclipsMmmm family guy clips.Version: 1.1.68

Too many adverts!!!This is a good game I’ll emit but there are to many adverts and that’s a bit annoying but I would give it a 4 or 3.5 star rating just because of that but if it didn’t have as many ads I would not be doing this review but it is a good game so if u hate adverts don’t really get this game….Version: 1.1.52

Cool but to many adsIt is very cool but it has a lot of advertising it is annoying but other than that it is really good.Version: 1.1.44

Good gameThis game is actually really fun. Once you play a lot of the levels do they do repeat, but I’m not bothered by it. I will say that there are a lot of ads in this game. I also had a bit of lag during my game but not so much as I continued playing the game. I recommend this game!.Version: 1.1.40

Pretty goodI am on level 279 so have been playing for a while and I can say that as I progressed the game became quite laggy and there were lots of ads (which I am not prepared to pay £2.50 to get rid of), but overall this game is very fun and can be challenging and at other times easy, and it has helped me learn to persevere even when that skip button is so easy to press..Version: 1.1.53

GreatThis is A really enjoyable game with lots of challenges and get very hard although is very glitchy and gives you a chance if you want ads or not.Version: 1.1.62

AddsI love the game soooo much but there are sooooo many adds but it’s still awesome.Version: 1.1.39

Great game but One problemI love the game it is really fun and addicting however tho when you are On level sixty six when you get to the top of the spiral thing and have to roll to the other side it is impossible Because no matter how hard you try you won’t make it and also adds That’s the only problem I have other then that it is a great game.Version: 1.1.55

I can’t get on the game but I love itI love this game so much but it won’t load on it anymore, it just stays on the orange loading screen. I don’t know what went wrong but I deleted it and reinstalled it and I lost all my progress. It is my favourite game and I’m very disappointed that I can’t play it. This isn’t really a review about the game but I would love it if someone could tell me what to do..Version: 1.1.49

Argh.(I only gave this review five stars so it could be seen.) Hello. I’m Periwinkle, a girl who enjoys casual apps like this one. But when I was downloading the game, there was already a problem: it took forever to download. Maybe between twenty five to thirty minutes. When it was finally done, I was excited to try it out. So I entered the game. It was extremely laggy, and the levels were short and boring. But I decided to do the next. To my relief, no ad. The next level was boring as well, and then when I went to the third, there was a ‘…’ on the screen. A few seconds later, an X appeared below it, and I pressed the X. But three micro seconds later, an ad popped up out of nowhere. Seething, I deleted the app. Just like all possibly good games, it has no ads for levels one and two (reeling in the downloaders) then makes an ad pop up on the third and for all the other levels. I was furious. This game is laggy, takes forever to download, boring, greedy, lying, and and just overall awful..Version: 1.1.60

Super amazing gameThis game is really good and fun and I was on a plane and I could play it so it made the plane ride funner! I love doing extra levels like portal runs and challenges and yea so it’s a good app.Version: 1.1.68

Awesome game but just things that you can add.I love the game and had it for a while now. It’s very and oddly addictive and I’m already at level 500. But, there are two things that would make the game super fun! First, when you go into the race section (The place where you pay ten tickets to enter) and go in, it’s a fun little thing and a clever idea to add. But, because I’ve had this game for probably half a year now, it’s pretty obvious that the other balls are NPCs. For example, if you hit the checkpoint and are in first and look at the progress bar at the top, every NPC will teleport there. When you win, the game already knows what place everybody’s in even for the NPCs who haven’t finished. So just if you can try to make them real people to make it more challenging. Second, the game title says that you can build levels. But, you can’t in the game. I’d really like to have that in. I know that my ideas would be hard for you to make and you just don’t want to, but just ideas for you. 5 stars still. Very fun. Keep up the good work!.Version: 1.1.68

It’s so good!I would recommend playing this, it keeps you brain entertained of stuff. It only has ads what go up with 10 seconds or less. Please play this game as soon as possible :) 🫵 thank you so much for this game to come out. Tegan xx.Version: 1.1.57

Great game, but need new levels!Really enjoyable game, paid for no ads I loved it that much. However, I’m repeating the same levels over and over again. They’re not adding any new levels, so even though I’m on level 700+, I’m just repeating the levels I’ve already completed! Please add new levels - the other features aren’t that important!.Version: 1.1.57

Great gameI have been playing this game for a while and I really enjoyed it and have been racing my brother for levels. I downloaded this game after seeing tireless ads all over the place and really enjoyed it as soon as I had downloaded. I was also confused by why the game gives ads for a knock off version of itself but that is besides the point. Overall it is a great app.Version: 1.1.67

Great game. Couple recommendations.Honestly, this is probably one of my favorite mobile games. It’s perfect for arcade fun. But what would make this even better than it already is, in my opinion, is if you added more complex levels to the standard gameplay. The new races feature where you get 10 tickets for a race against 10 other players is a excellent example of the level of creativity that the team can have. Other than a couple of other small things like adding a leaderboard or a player record that keeps track of your mini game wins (I just want to see how many times I’ve curbstomped people at goal ball. lol), this game is perfect. A lot of the other complaints I’ve had have been fixed by the continued updates and ingenuity of the team behind this game. 😃 👍.Version: 1.1.60

The ads don't lie!It's a really fun game, exactly like the ads which is always good. Just turn off wifi to stop the ads..Version: 1.1.48

Good but…It’s a rlly fun game but I’m on level 426 and it’s gotten to the point where it’s just the same levels over and over again so definitely needs some different levels but other then that it’s really great.Version: 1.1.57

Amazing 🤩!So I had seen the ads for this game, and me being me I immediately download any game that looks fun. So of course I downloaded it, and it is just like the ad showed I was impressed!! I just have a couple recommendations. First off, I think their should be more options for the balls because there’s only a few options to choose and there is like five of them that are OK prices and then the rest cost $100,000+ which is totally not worth it. Secondly, I wish the levels were bigger because each level you don't really do much it's pretty simple. But overall this is an amazing fun game! Normally when I lose games I get a bit annoyed, but this game is so fun I don’t even get mad I just laugh! And I see almost every review saying “Too many ads!” An ad after almost every level is not that bad especially considering the longest those ads are is 15 seconds? I understand I don’t love ads either but they are just trying to boost their game revenue every game does the same. I suggest downloading this game..Version: 1.1.66

GoodYou only get adds if your trying to double your cash, or revive when you died. It is a very fun game👍 I recommend it. Thanks for reading!!.Version: 1.1.68

So unfairOn the race levels the ai does not need to swipe on the screen and automatically go to their full speed and it is basically impossible to beat some of the levels but I still play it.Version: 1.1.41

Pretty good and I like itSo A few things I wanted to point out it’s hard and challenging but fun at the same time it’s one of my favourite games but I don’t play it often.Version: 1.1.41

Fantastic gameIt looks great and gives me a challenge. Great game to have your phone, absolutely. Note to devs: on lvl 94 i managed to jump the rails at the beginning and push a box in between the rails, one corner of it pointing downward. I tried bumping it hard up the hill, it didnt pop out. I pushed it to the end and almost rode up it, but fell back onto the rails. Then i fell, respawned, and the box blocked me from progressing. I lost three lives tryin to push it over, then thought to restart my app. After I restarted it, the level went smoothly. That said, I’ve never faced an obstacle that completely blocked my path in this game so I thought you might want to know..Version: 1.1.30

Wow🤩I love this game.I’d like it more if there were more balls and worlds.Keep up the good work!.Version: 1.1.68

Great GameHonestly, I don’t get the hate with the ads as that is what you are gonna get with a free game, and the app needs ads to grow and get money to update and add to the game! We should enjoy the game, before the developer looks at all of these negative reviews and contemplates whether to take the app off the platform. What will you do then? No negative reviews to write about this fantastic game anymore. Boo hoo. One thing I will say though, is the apps do get pretty repetitive towards the 80s and 90s and start to repeat theirselves but that’s fine. It’s a hard app to update and create new levels for. I think the developer has done a great job. #RantOver Overall, great game with only one flaw I could find. Stop groaning about Ads it is a free game!.Version: 1.1.28

Great game but needs a major update!!So you have created an awesome game but I’m on level 581 and f the past 450 levels have just been repeating which is really frustrating once your at like level 200! So could you please come up with some more levels and if you don’t have any ideas I have some ideas: do like a mega tree house with a ramp, obstacles and a few different ways to get to the finish line, also instead of the ball just being in a city or a forest, let the ball be able to explore the worlds, allow players to be able to change the road, allow players to create their own levels and be able to share them with other players. That’s all I have right now, God bless and good bye!.Version: 1.1.51

Love it❤️Awesome and addicting game!.Version: 1.1.68

Great but repeating??A month ago when I first got this game, I would have given it 5 stars, easy. But now, I’m not so sure. Don’t get me wrong, it’s an awesome game with different levels that DONT repeat themselves, that is until level 90. If you don’t plan to keep this game long term, I suggest it for you, but if you want to keep it long term, be prepared to have to do many levels over and over. There is about 10 levels I have done 5+ times and let me tell you, it has gotten very very boring. There are quite a few ads, but if you turn your phone to airplane mode, that fixes that. Note to the dev: Most times, when I’m ending a level, I’m usually at 3 or 2 balls left. I think it would be a good idea, at the end of the bonus section, did there to be 1-3 balls you could get freely without having to do any work to get them..Version: 1.1.31

Great game!Hi I’m completely addicted to this game,and it’s really fun,but I do have a few minor complaints. First of all,I don’t mean to be “That Guy” but PLEASE,FOR THE LOVE OF GOD,ADD MORE LEVELS.This game would be so much more fun if you added more levels instead of just repeating old ones.Also slow down on the ads. Kind regards, Ivy..Version: 1.1.44

I absolutely love this gameI have played this game for a few months and absolutely love it. The challenges are fun and all the features are great. Something I’d like to see in the future is more levels as I have past level 200 and it keeps getting more ajd more repetitive. Great game well done :D.Version: 1.1.45

You have to play this gameI love this game because challenges you and you can unlock different balls with the coins that you earn there are know adds are at least the level I’m on there are know adds and once in a while they let you chose if you want to do a challenge or do a race sometimes the challenge is to hard so you tap exit it might let you do a race or continue the next level I can play this game all day it’s amazing when you play this game time flys there are know trackers the more you play the harder the levels get but by the time the levels are get to hard you will be so good at the game you will think it’s easy.Version: 1.1.54

Ads, I get it…The game is dope, it’s actually so much fun and I understand the money machine ads are, but you should either streamline it so the ads are more efficient. Fine to deal with the ads but sometimes having two to three ads in a row is enough for me to stop playing. Just something worth considering..Version: 1.1.55

A couple of suggestionsI really enjoy this game. It’s fun to play and the physics are nice. I like the background, it’s not just basic and you can tell effort was put into it. I would like less ads, but there’s not an unbearable amount. They’re pretty reasonable and I understand you need them. This is a game I might pay to remove the ads. I would like to see an endless option. I like the bonus extra levels that are longer but I want a form of that that continues until you die a certain amount of times. Another comment I have is that it takes a while to restart if you fall of the edge. I wouldn’t be against decreasing the respawn time. A few new obstacles would also be nice. A very nice game overall and a lot of fun. Keep up the good work!.Version: 1.1.33

Actually Very GoodIf you can’t tell by the title, I don’t write reviews often. This game is just to well written to not address. The game Is interesting enough for it to be a very nice “side game” and not be one of those games that requires grinding to have any fun. You can have fun without any grinding and still grind for levels and coins(my personal favorite) if you want. There’s no bugs I’ve noticed and the game is just written so well. The graphics match the physics body’s and nothing clips or glitches through objects. I don’t know how else to put it. The developers had a good idea and executed it perfectly in my opinion. Cringy “this app is so good” review is over..Version: 1.1.51

FriendsI am so glad you got home safe trip today I hope you’re doing better.Version: 1.1.60

This is super duper coool!!!This is surely the best game ever! There are so many different levels in this awesome game! you can pick your world and pick your ball too and so pick your name as well! This is sooo good! You can also pick what you want in settings! There can be rail tracks,target bounces, boxes to knock down and more! just swipe to move your ball or swipe faster to make your ball go faster! I love this amazing game!!! but you should watch out for other balls in your way! there are even games too! racing, a challenge, target game and goal ball! This is a very awesome game! on the top right of the game screen, you see 5 ball lives! If you fall, you lose a ball live so, better be careful about that! Good Luck!!!.Version: 1.1.55

AMAZING GAME !!I honestly love this game. It’s so addicting I’ve had this game for a week now and I’m already at level 270 it’s super fun and challenging. But the thing is that after every single level or every time you lose or your ball falls the ads just keep popping up. After a game AN AD. You lose AD. You need more balls AD. It’s sooooo annoying. But for all this I’m saying the game is still the best I’ve downloaded so it’s a win honestly recommend. And it’s for children because the ads are ok just a few pooped up that were a little weird and out of kids age zone but the weird ads don’t pop up Often. So 100% recommend and fun for all ages big, or small download it rnnnnnn!!! 😜😜😜.Version: 1.1.63

This game Is awesomeI love this game but the only thing I hate about it is that for me every time I finish a round I get a ad. But I still like the game.Version: 1.1.66

Please fix these minor problemsFirst of all, amazing game! Super fun skins and worlds! My concern is that I’m on level 238 and now all the levels are VERY repetitive and when I’m in a race, sometimes the bots push me off the track and when I’m in 2nd place, the leaderboard says I’m in 5th place and the bots there are kinda trash at racing and doing it online with other players is more challenging and it’s bugging me a lot so can you please change that? And the challenge levels are LITERALLY the SAME level that I just played. My other concern is that you have to watch an ad for almost everything. And can you please lover down the prices of the skins and get rid of the blue bonus levels, would you please? Honestly, the name of the game is a bit humiliating. Overall, amazing game and whoever made it up is a very creative person and probably creative enough to fix these minor concerns. Thank you for having the time to read this review. I appreciate it:3.Version: 1.1.68

Best mobile game ever!Hi thanks for reading my article! so lets say your bored and browsing through the app store to look for the best mobile game ever, and you happen to stumble on this post and decide to check it out! heres why you should download and play this game! first of all, mostly all ads are optional! that means NO ad breaks during levels! second of all, the physics! omg the physics are so good! especially for a mobile game with a limited budget! if you miss a collectible or two, you can just turn around and grab them! what a cool mechanic! speaking of mechanics! the mechanics in this game are PHENOMENAL!!! omgarsh i just love the little parts where you go down the bowl onto a ramp and go WHOOOOOSH! now finally last but not least, the content! there are so many skins you can buy without even spending a p e n n y !! speaking of which! if you collect all three keys you can get a free skin by chance! how cool is that! there is so much more being added! come and check this phenomenon of a game with me! see you on the flipside! - dane g..Version: 1.1.50

It’s amazingI am a pro.Version: 1.1.32

Good game but...Very annoying to be offered a gift box 3 times after every level plus an advert! Ignoring this it could be a perfect game if 1) the sound effects and music were better, sounds like it was borrowed from an online scratch card. 2) levels were longer 3) it started you at the beginning when you fall off plus obstacle locations were reset. This would make it more difficult. It’s too easy otherwise. It’s a good super monkey ball rip off though.Version: 1.1.30

Great game, can be improvedFirst off, I love this game. It’s extremely fun, easy to learn, and overall, just a great game! I do have a couple of suggestions though. First off, add new levels. It’s interesting at first, but then you just know exactly what to do and it would be great to mix things up. Second, I feel like the keys are rigged. Either that or I’m just plain unlucky. I’ve done these who knows how many times and only got the big prize once, and that was on my first one. After that, the biggest prizes I’ve gotten were the 300 coins, but I want the new ball. I feel like the devs may have done this so you have to watch ads for more chances to get it for the ad revenue or whatever, but I’m not gonna point any fingers because I might just be unlucky. Besides these, I love it and it’s a near perfect game. Four stars easily..Version: 1.1.65

100% recommend to downloadIf your looking for a game to play in airplane mode for a long travel journey, this is the game! However I am on level 679 and the levels are repeating. I wish they can add new hard levels to the game. Apart from that this is the best game I have ever played and I highly recommend it!.Version: 1.1.55

I’m surprisedThis is a great game by the picture of it I thought it would be another cheap game but this game is really bight quality but I do have one problem. And that is the ads I understand u gat paid for people watching ads but their is to many for my liking one or two or even 5 in an hours worth of playing time but within an hour i had at least 20 ads ( yes i counted) and it was almost every time i fell off the track i read a lot of reviews and was surprised i was the only one with this problem but overall this is one of the best game i have on my phone and another thing try pitting more worlds and skins the expensive skins are cool but their isn't a lot of them and this is a problem i have with a lot of games but when i finish a level and a prize pops up i don’t want to watch a video on something I earned but overall I would recommend getting this game it is super fun and addicting.Version: 1.1.51

Fantastic sound designFrom the groovy music to the ear satisfying rolling noise of the wood beneath the ball as you go, the hums of larger blocks falling of the edge, and the light scrape of metal against the ball’s body, this game is a masterpiece. There is one single flaw (other than the avoidable ads) it needs more levels. As much as I’m having fun repeating levels, it ruins the element of surprise a little bit. consider it please :).Version: 1.1.46

Great and all but..I love this game it’s really fun and I just got it yesterday but what I don’t like about it is that when your swiping it goes slow then a little fast but slow again and when u reach the finish line the game is just very short but then u start another short game but not gonna like I love this game it’s really good I’m gonna give it a 4 star for now but I love this game keep up the good work and I might change the star rating to 5 but I’m gonna keep it a 4 for now :).Version: 1.1.51

Great game, but could use improvementsMost of the time I am here complaining how bad a game is. However, this game is actually not bad. I think the game does need some improvements to make the game more interesting and more worth while. I think the game needs game modes. This will give the player more variety on what to do. I also would like to see the different balls you unlock in the game actually provide some upgrades for the player. I also think that maps need to be twice as long. For me I seem to finish them to quickly and need a bit more of a challenge. However, the game seems to provide some good challenges and I really hope this game will be updated and get some new and better improvements overall. Again I’m quite surprised that a free game is actually good, and I hope it gets better will little to no ads as possible. Hope you have a blessed day and God bless. ✝️.Version: 1.1.31

Please read!!Alright so I started playing this game about five months ago, and I love it! I do have one problem. I love the game, but I DO suggest having an endless mode, not even just a portal run, but ✨literally endless✨. I understand that it might be a hard thing, and a big ask, but if you were to make the levels more challenging on the endless rounds, people would never really get that far. Another thing (I lied there's two), is that the levels are sooooooooooo easy at this point. They started repeating at about level 35-50. They are so fun but now I can do these levels hanging upside down from my pinky toe from a rusty chain, because I have memorized all of the tricks to getting through. Other than my *two* things, this game is amazing! I don't know what people are talking about with too many ads, this is a game with the best ad control I've had in a LONG TIME. So I would like to thank to developers for making a great game.🙃🙃.Version: 1.1.51


😕 Going Balls Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Going Balls
Wheel Scale! Positive Reviews, comments
Wheel Scale! Positive Reviews

Scale your wheels UP or DOWN! Choose between being Powerful or Fast to beat your opponent.

Love Pins Positive Reviews, comments
Love Pins Positive Reviews

A simple puzzle game! Remove the pins in the correct order. Bring the boy and the girl together. It gets harder as yo...

Samurai Flash Positive Reviews, comments
Samurai Flash Positive Reviews

Time moves when you move ! You want to know what it feels like to be a Super Hero ? Join us and become a Samurai Flash...

Park Marks Positive Reviews, comments
Park Marks Positive Reviews

Paint roads, asphalt, take care of the grass and more in this painting simulator!

Get It Right! Positive Reviews, comments
Get It Right! Positive Reviews

Can you solve it? How to play: - Guess the right code - Green - Correct - Yellow - Wrong place - Red - Incorrec...

Escalators Positive Reviews, comments
Escalators Positive Reviews

Use the escalators to move the people into the boats

Elemental Master Positive Reviews, comments
Elemental Master Positive Reviews

Control the elements to defeat your enemies! Easy to learn, hard to master!

Grab Master! Positive Reviews, comments
Grab Master! Positive Reviews

Grab them and make life better! In this unique and exciting puzzle game you need to find a way to drag your character to...