Going Balls App Positive ReviewsSUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD

Going Balls Positive Reviews

4.6
4.64752 star

Total 98 Positive Reviews

Going Balls App User Positive Comments 2022

Going Balls app received 98 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about going balls?

Please wait! Going Balls Facebook comments loading...



Going Balls for Positive User Reviews

I love this game butI love this game but around level 70 it starts repeating levels but I still play it but I don’t like it as much.Version: 1.1.31

Pretty good!As someone who has reached level 1123, I think I have a pretty good scope of this game overall. it is fun, and a good way to mindlessly distract yourself for a good 15 mins, but there are some things I would change. I opted to pay 2.99 for no ads, which I feel was a good move and made gameplay more enjoyable. after about level 20, the tracks/courses start repeating, so at this point I can basically do all of them with my eyes closed. there are also pointless “bonus” levels added in between every other course or so, where the whole point is to collect coins, which only count to buy new balls, which I will mention the faults of in a second. I hope that there will be new levels added in the future to make things more interesting, as well as different color courses and tracks. idk, just something to spice it up a bit. you can buy different balls like I mentioned before, but I’ve found that the more ornate a ball is the glitchier it makes the game. So sticking with the more basic ones is the best bet..Version: 1.1.33

Pretty funThe game is pretty fun. I usually play when I’m bored. I’m actually up to like level 250 or something. The skins are pretty cool. The spinner is fun. I just would love if there were more levels. That would make it so much better. If you could do that, that would be pretty neat. But besides the lack of levels the game is pretty fun and I enjoy it..Version: 1.1.42

LoveI love the game but I do think they should do something different and harder on each level because all of the levels are the same as the ones before.Version: 1.1.33

No ads if u turn off Wi-FiTurn if Wi-Fi for no ads.Version: 1.1.54

BIG SUGGESTIONMake a multiplayer level to do with friends or A LEVEL WHERE YOU RACE AGINDT SOMEONE ELSE ON THE SAME TRACK TO GET TO THE FINISH AND WIN COINS (maybe on a track next to yours so you can see them).Version: 1.1.54

Awesome game however…I am so glad you fixed the bug where the game would stay on the loading screen, it is rare that game manufactures actually take into account what these reviews say so I applaud you. However one more thing, I have noticed that after completing around 50 levels, the levels just start repeating and the challenge is basically banished. It would be nice to play some new challenges to help stay engaged. I am on level 200 (after having to redownload) and Ive played every level at least 10 times. Thanks for making a great game though!.Version: 1.1.49

Amazing gameI absolutely love this game however the only criticism is that after about level 86 the levels start to repeat also i don’t understand everyone complaining about the ads just put your phone on airplane mode and you don’t get ads..Version: 1.1.31

Get itI barely write reviews but this game is genuinely worth the annoying ads. Absolutely great game .. a little hard at times.. but great game with amazing visuals.Version: 1.1.29

GlitchesThis game is good but there are a few glitches. Fun game though..Version: 1.1.33

Very goodThe game is good I love the game and the noises make it realistic I just started playing it yesterday.Version: 1.1.30

Pretty good and I like itSo A few things I wanted to point out it’s hard and challenging but fun at the same time it’s one of my favourite games but I don’t play it often.Version: 1.1.41

Genuinely Fun GameYou dont need a subscription to play, and most customizables are unlockable without having to pay anything. Infinite levels, Skybox Customization, Ball Customization, You dont even need Internet Connection to play!.Version: 1.1.51

Great game, but could use improvementsMost of the time I am here complaining how bad a game is. However, this game is actually not bad. I think the game does need some improvements to make the game more interesting and more worth while. I think the game needs game modes. This will give the player more variety on what to do. I also would like to see the different balls you unlock in the game actually provide some upgrades for the player. I also think that maps need to be twice as long. For me I seem to finish them to quickly and need a bit more of a challenge. However, the game seems to provide some good challenges and I really hope this game will be updated and get some new and better improvements overall. Again I’m quite surprised that a free game is actually good, and I hope it gets better will little to no ads as possible. Hope you have a blessed day and God bless. ✝️.Version: 1.1.31

Good jobI love it.Version: 1.1.54

This game is amazingEven though there a couple ads here and there, the quality of the game is great! There aren’t any glitches and the it makes the game so much more fun and addictive. I recommend this game 100%.Version: 1.1.30

Going balls ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I love this game it is so fun and I play it every day. I like the all the ball skins, and how it lets you choose the challenge after a couple rounds of the game. There’s races or one called portal run where you try to get though all the portals and each one give you 100 coins etc… the only thing that I get tired of is that I’m on level 275 but after so many levels there basically the same levels you play before, and to me it gets tiring playing same levels over again. So I think if there where new levels added so I’m not playing the same ones over again that would be better. But overall this game deserves 5 stars, and I recommend you playing..Version: 1.1.54

Great game!This game is so fun and when I open my phone this app is usually the first thing that I want to play. There are no ads unless you want things and it’s just a GREAT way to pass the time 😊😊 I am VERY impressed on the game. The only issue that I have is sometimes it doesn’t save my progress and it makes me re-play a few games again but not too many. Thanks for creating this game!! I’m almost at level 100 and I’m excited to see what new challenging and FUN adventures that this game takes me on. If your reading this and you made this game, THANK YOU!!!! GREAT job!!!.Version: 1.1.27

Great game but lots of addsHi I love this game but one thing I suggest doing is when you use the skip button you don’t need to watch an add I get that it’s the way for the app to make money but if you don’t mind taking the adds off the skip button and maybe putting 1 add at the end of each level that would be great thanks bye 😜.Version: 1.1.33

AddictiveI downloaded this game while in isolation earlier this month. I am now on level 452 and still going. I wonder if there is an infinite number of levels..Version: 1.1.54

Good gameThis game is good because is you tern of you interned there is no ads.Version: 1.1.31

Really funLove the game but there is to many glitches but super fun over all, download but warning there is some glitches..Version: 1.1.55

ThanksThank you guys this game is amazingBut if you could add a ball that says Craig on it that would be amazing so I could have my own ball and you have to you get 10,000 coins but for me it’s free.Version: 1.1.33

IOS Apps Needed! High Prices!Facebook: aso8866,Sell your iOS apps at high prices to reliable purchasers! Contact us on Skype/WhatsApp: +86 15982207105.Version: 1.1.26

Overall love this gameThis game is great and super relaxing. i’m on level 355 and the only thing that could use improvement is the repeating levels. for the past many many levels, they are the same as levels i have done in the beginning of the game. it’s just the same obstacles and stuff and it gets repetitive. i like how you can spice it up by buying new balls and worlds, and how they aren’t a rip off of your coins. i think other things in the game are amazing. like, i love when the cards shuffle and you get to choose an activity, personally my fav is banana frenzy. but, since there are only about 6 choices or so they do get repetitive. i also love spinning the wheel. so, although i am giving this game 5 stars (it deserves it) there are things that would make it way better!👍👍 in conclusion, here are my recommendations. as you know, the levels get quite repetitive so that could use some fixing if possible. for the card shuffle games, i would love for there to be more options. i get so excited when the cards come up since the mini games are so fun, but i’ve done them all a bunch of times. i also recommended another option on the home screen since spin the wheel. i saw someone else say this, a “endless” level option with high scores i would love. games are always more addicting when you wanna beat ur high score!.Version: 1.1.54

Great game but...Firstly I would like to thank the person who made this game. However every time I play a level there is an add. This very annoying.😐. Although this game is extremely fun and enjoyable there are way too many adds. I love all of the skins, levels and epic levels but it just isn’t as entertaining as what I seen on my friends phone when she was playing it. Thx anyway 😁😁.Version: 1.1.39

A glitchHi. I really like this game but there is one glitch, i have been playing it for about a week and now it wont let me into the actual game. It constantly stays on the loading screen. Other than this the game is great and i would suggest getting it!.Version: 1.1.49

Please read!!Alright so I started playing this game about five months ago, and I love it! I do have one problem. I love the game, but I DO suggest having an endless mode, not even just a portal run, but ✨literally endless✨. I understand that it might be a hard thing, and a big ask, but if you were to make the levels more challenging on the endless rounds, people would never really get that far. Another thing (I lied there's two), is that the levels are sooooooooooo easy at this point. They started repeating at about level 35-50. They are so fun but now I can do these levels hanging upside down from my pinky toe from a rusty chain, because I have memorized all of the tricks to getting through. Other than my *two* things, this game is amazing! I don't know what people are talking about with too many ads, this is a game with the best ad control I've had in a LONG TIME. So I would like to thank to developers for making a great game.🙃🙃.Version: 1.1.51

Great but repeating??A month ago when I first got this game, I would have given it 5 stars, easy. But now, I’m not so sure. Don’t get me wrong, it’s an awesome game with different levels that DONT repeat themselves, that is until level 90. If you don’t plan to keep this game long term, I suggest it for you, but if you want to keep it long term, be prepared to have to do many levels over and over. There is about 10 levels I have done 5+ times and let me tell you, it has gotten very very boring. There are quite a few ads, but if you turn your phone to airplane mode, that fixes that. Note to the dev: Most times, when I’m ending a level, I’m usually at 3 or 2 balls left. I think it would be a good idea, at the end of the bonus section, did there to be 1-3 balls you could get freely without having to do any work to get them..Version: 1.1.31

Two major problemsThis game is actually kinda fun, but I hate on how it’s another game where it’s just like “WaTcH tHiS aD tO DoUbLe YoUr ScOrE!🤪” but that’s one of the small problems there are two majors. The first, which everyone knows.. ADS. ADS AND ADS AND MORE ADS. You see them everywhere. The second, LET ME CONTROL THE CAMERA. I can never move smoothly unless it’s a straight line. It’s like they just didn’t think that people can’t move and control the camera at once! Some literal four year olds can play Minecraft on mobile while moving AND moving the camera! So if you took your time to read this, thank you. Have a good day. (Also, I put this a 5 star so people can see this.).Version: 1.1.40

Great game!I downloaded this game thinking that it wouldn’t be that fun, so I wanted to see why my sisters loved it so much. NOW I UNDERSTAND 😀.Version: 1.1.50

Good gameThis game is good! Lots of fun levels and bonus hard levels. Spending real money in the game is not a good idea though. Ads are something I don’t like because of every few seconds more ads popping up. Another thing I don’t like is that the lag is insanely annoying. It might be with the updates that come out with this app. One tip I recommend is if you don’t like the ads and want none popping up randomly, shut off cellular data for that specific app. If you are playing at home or somewhere you are connected to Wi-Fi shut that off for no ads..Version: 1.1.51

Needs a new levelHi I literally love this game just one thing im on level 66 and it keeps repeating the level I already did pls fix this thanks and stay safe :).Version: 1.1.33

Fantastic gameIt looks great and gives me a challenge. Great game to have your phone, absolutely. Note to devs: on lvl 94 i managed to jump the rails at the beginning and push a box in between the rails, one corner of it pointing downward. I tried bumping it hard up the hill, it didnt pop out. I pushed it to the end and almost rode up it, but fell back onto the rails. Then i fell, respawned, and the box blocked me from progressing. I lost three lives tryin to push it over, then thought to restart my app. After I restarted it, the level went smoothly. That said, I’ve never faced an obstacle that completely blocked my path in this game so I thought you might want to know..Version: 1.1.30

Great GameHonestly, I don’t get the hate with the ads as that is what you are gonna get with a free game, and the app needs ads to grow and get money to update and add to the game! We should enjoy the game, before the developer looks at all of these negative reviews and contemplates whether to take the app off the platform. What will you do then? No negative reviews to write about this fantastic game anymore. Boo hoo. One thing I will say though, is the apps do get pretty repetitive towards the 80s and 90s and start to repeat theirselves but that’s fine. It’s a hard app to update and create new levels for. I think the developer has done a great job. #RantOver Overall, great game with only one flaw I could find. Stop groaning about Ads it is a free game!.Version: 1.1.28

Way better than I thoughtWhen I downloaded this game I fully thought it would be another one of the stupid ones that I get ads for all the time. This is actually way better though! There’s game progression and it gets harder as you go on. There are bonus levels, challenges, races, and other mini games decently frequently as well. It’s also not too difficult to get coins to buy new skins and stuff too. Obviously there’s a decent amount of ads, but not as bad as some other apps for sure. Surprised with how entertaining this game continues to be for me..Version: 1.1.48

Why do you such a challengeThanks for making a very hard challenge game is so fun.Version: 1.1.50

AddictiveI just love this game but sometimes has your adrenaline going..Version: 1.1.33

Fun but an outstanding amount of ads-I gave 5 so you could read but my actual rating would be a 2. This game is fun and has tons of levels, skins and maps but if you die u get an ad if u pass the level u get an ad. Every time u do 1 thing u get an ad and it’s annoying i’m on level 62 and it’s very challenging so every time i die i’m getting various amount of ads back to back, before a few months ago this game had probably 2 ads PER 5 levels now it’s just back to back. I don’t have much patience so if ur looking to play this game and ur like me i wouldn’t recommend this game for you..Version: 1.1.51

GameIt’s so fun and I love all the skins and I learned tricks amazing anyone reading this download it it’s amazing bye.Version: 1.1.33

Great game but needs a major update!!So you have created an awesome game but I’m on level 581 and f the past 450 levels have just been repeating which is really frustrating once your at like level 200! So could you please come up with some more levels and if you don’t have any ideas I have some ideas: do like a mega tree house with a ramp, obstacles and a few different ways to get to the finish line, also instead of the ball just being in a city or a forest, let the ball be able to explore the worlds, allow players to be able to change the road, allow players to create their own levels and be able to share them with other players. That’s all I have right now, God bless and good bye!.Version: 1.1.51

Good game but...Very annoying to be offered a gift box 3 times after every level plus an advert! Ignoring this it could be a perfect game if 1) the sound effects and music were better, sounds like it was borrowed from an online scratch card. 2) levels were longer 3) it started you at the beginning when you fall off plus obstacle locations were reset. This would make it more difficult. It’s too easy otherwise. It’s a good super monkey ball rip off though.Version: 1.1.30

Pretty boring after you play it for a long time.This game gets pretty repetitive after you’ve played at least 50 of the levels. What it does is it loops the same levels over and over and there isn’t an option to make your own level or to get more different levels. I am on level 200 and i have seen the same levels over and over. This game would be much better if it had more new levels. Overall I love the concept of this game. If the creator wants to keep their customers then I would suggest to create more levels. That’s really it. Just make more levels..Version: 1.1.51

Cool but to many adsIt is very cool but it has a lot of advertising it is annoying but other than that it is really good.Version: 1.1.44

Game reviewThis game is really fun but will also play with your emotions more than a natural blonde black hair high school slightly depressed girl. Fun tho..Version: 1.1.51

Try this game outThis game is so fun and so addicting I play this every night to fall asleep it’s awesome when I play it calms me down and makes me mad sometimes but it’s so fun and I really recommend it to people who have trouble falling asleep but it is not a sleeping game but it calms you down love it so much and so fun to play I always play this game it is awesome and absolutely great no regret getting it it is so good and so cool to make L O V E E E E I love it it calms me down and really do recommend if you have trouble with falling asleep and would not let you down get this game try it out and rate it I saw this app on tic tok and am in love I am so addicted to it totally recommend for 7and up try it out you will love it so so so so so so so so much try it out right now.Version: 1.1.50

Very cool gameAlthough a little stressful, i’m getting the hang of it and it is fun..Version: 1.1.33

I really like this gameIt has many levels it’s very fun and you should definitely get this Game it’s really fun and you get upgrades and skin to your ball it may be hard when you first start but it gets really really fun and you should definitely get it only because it has an add every time like it has a lot of add a little bit but you should definitely get it and if it’s challenging because you get these challenges that you have to go through I’m not gonna tell you much but you should definitely get this game.Version: 1.1.54

When the Power went outDuring somewhere in fall season of 2021, there was a power outage lasting only one hour or so. This game had been my favourite ever since. It can get repetitive, in which I recommend an update with trickier levels. But one thing Going Balls brings is that it never gets old. This app out of the many cheesy apps is one of the best ones. 🅰️pproved!.Version: 1.1.54

Needs more levelsHi, I’m currently on level 200 and i think yous may need to make more levels because they start to repeat at level 100 and I’d love to have new levels.Version: 1.1.35

I’m surprisedThis is a great game by the picture of it I thought it would be another cheap game but this game is really bight quality but I do have one problem. And that is the ads I understand u gat paid for people watching ads but their is to many for my liking one or two or even 5 in an hours worth of playing time but within an hour i had at least 20 ads ( yes i counted) and it was almost every time i fell off the track i read a lot of reviews and was surprised i was the only one with this problem but overall this is one of the best game i have on my phone and another thing try pitting more worlds and skins the expensive skins are cool but their isn't a lot of them and this is a problem i have with a lot of games but when i finish a level and a prize pops up i don’t want to watch a video on something I earned but overall I would recommend getting this game it is super fun and addicting.Version: 1.1.51

IOS Apps Needed! High Prices!Sell your iOS apps at high prices to reliable purchasers! Contact us on Skype/WhatsApp: +86 15982207105 , Facebook: aso8866.Version: 1.1.26

WowWow vraiment meilleur jeux vraiment essayer.Version: 1.1.54

My everyday lifeI LOVE going balls!!!!!!!!! It is a part of my every day life! I am on level 1030 and I plan to keep going. Me and my friend Emma got the whole school playing it. It is challenging which is the best part. I love collecting all of the balls/worlds. My favorite ball is the baseball. I currently have over 4 million coins. All of the balls and worlds are collected. It has helped my hand and eye coordination as well. It is my favorite game on my phone. I really enjoy playing the game. I really hope you come out with more worlds and balls soon. My only request, is that you change the name to rolling balls. All this time that is what I called it not knowing that it is called going balls. I give this game 5 stars!.Version: 1.1.55

Actually Very GoodIf you can’t tell by the title, I don’t write reviews often. This game is just to well written to not address. The game Is interesting enough for it to be a very nice “side game” and not be one of those games that requires grinding to have any fun. You can have fun without any grinding and still grind for levels and coins(my personal favorite) if you want. There’s no bugs I’ve noticed and the game is just written so well. The graphics match the physics body’s and nothing clips or glitches through objects. I don’t know how else to put it. The developers had a good idea and executed it perfectly in my opinion. Cringy “this app is so good” review is over..Version: 1.1.51

Going BallIt’s a ok game but the levels need to be longer the levels are really short they need to be longer much longer.😢.Version: 1.1.46

⚫️⚪️⚫️⚪️⚪️⚫️⚪️⚫️⚪️⚫️⚪️⚪️⚫️⚪️⚫️⚪️⚫️One thing that really annoys me is that there is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo many ads. At first i thought that the levels were kinda easy but now, ohhhh but now I’m on level 81 and i am watching just to skip to the next checkpoint. I think that the levels could be a little easier until you get to level 100 just because it gives the player time to get used to the controls and how the game works. One thing i thought was a pretty good idea was that there could be a button where the player could press and they could customize everything about their ball. The shape, the color. Any way this is a really cool. Sincerely, ❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥.Version: 1.1.48

Great but…This app is so amazing but there is a lot and ALOT of ads I would just appreciate if you would make less ads and it would be very helpful if there were none.Version: 1.1.51

AWSOMEI love this game so much but I hate the ads there is too many also you are probably not even reading this but I think you should a create your own ball level like when you get to a certain level you can create your own ball that would be epic. Also I realized that some levels reapeat and that’s ok bc there’s always more but maybe add new updates putting more and more levels and balls and more cool stuff also more worlds because all of them are cool but there is only a few and not very cool ones I love that game tho and epic leveled this are so fun but mabye you should add like pro levels or hacker levels when you get to certain levels but that’s alll I love your game so AWSOME.Version: 1.1.42

Best Passive Game on iOSI downloaded this game about a week ago ago and have reached level 119. For a free iOS game the quality is fantastic. I have been playing by turning off celular data the entire time as the ads are very intrusive, but I finally decided to pay the $2.99 to get rid of the advertisements. In both modes (no cell data and no ads), the game features fantastic complexity and great short term entertainment. While the levels so far have not been very difficult at all, the portal mode is a fun challenge to the end and regardless the game has provided good entertainment. With ads the game is not worth it as ads will intrude each time you fail, but overall I have found it to be my favorite game to play passively in recent times..Version: 1.1.51

So unfairOn the race levels the ai does not need to swipe on the screen and automatically go to their full speed and it is basically impossible to beat some of the levels but I still play it.Version: 1.1.41

AddsI love the game soooo much but there are sooooo many adds but it’s still awesome.Version: 1.1.39

Finish lines are longThe game’s good (when you turn the WiFi off) but I feel like when you complete a level it just takes way too long. I think the devs should put the prize box thing to the side and when it’s ready, have it shine to let the players know. The game gets more boring as you sit through and tap all the dismiss buttons..Version: 1.1.33

Amazing game!I LOVE this game so much and I see many people complaining about ads, all you have to do to get rid of them is turn your wifi off OR turn on airplane mode.Version: 1.1.52

Love it! Yet repetitive...First of all, I LOVE this game! Brings me back to growing up, there was a game very similar to this on a kids gaming website back on "desktops" ya know, before smart devices existed? Anyway, it was one of my favorite games and I kept hoping at some point it could transition to an app and it did! I love all the added perks to this as well, like the different types of balls and the "bonus" or "epic" levels you can play. However, only down side; you're repeating levels just in different numbers. For example level 12 could be the same level as level 42, just a different number. And for someone like me who is pretty darn close to a photo-graphic memory; that kinda gets boring after awhile because it isn't challenging anymore. That's the only reason it gets 4 instead of 5 stars but overall I still play it & would recommend it! :-).Version: 1.1.39

IShowSpeedWho is here from ISHOWSPEED.Version: 1.1.51

This is a fairly fun gameI think this game good enough to download but I wish the levels were harder Thank you.Version: 1.1.54

It’s amazingI am a pro.Version: 1.1.32

You have to play this gameI love this game because challenges you and you can unlock different balls with the coins that you earn there are know adds are at least the level I’m on there are know adds and once in a while they let you chose if you want to do a challenge or do a race sometimes the challenge is to hard so you tap exit it might let you do a race or continue the next level I can play this game all day it’s amazing when you play this game time flys there are know trackers the more you play the harder the levels get but by the time the levels are get to hard you will be so good at the game you will think it’s easy.Version: 1.1.54

🤩 WOWI love this game. it gives your challenge. you should download it right now. turn off your Internet and then you’ll get no ads! And then all you have to do is Play! It is one of the best games in the world!🥰😘😃.Version: 1.1.50

A couple of suggestionsI really enjoy this game. It’s fun to play and the physics are nice. I like the background, it’s not just basic and you can tell effort was put into it. I would like less ads, but there’s not an unbearable amount. They’re pretty reasonable and I understand you need them. This is a game I might pay to remove the ads. I would like to see an endless option. I like the bonus extra levels that are longer but I want a form of that that continues until you die a certain amount of times. Another comment I have is that it takes a while to restart if you fall of the edge. I wouldn’t be against decreasing the respawn time. A few new obstacles would also be nice. A very nice game overall and a lot of fun. Keep up the good work!.Version: 1.1.33

Airplane mode is a must!It’s a good game wince you turn on airplane mode. But after around 100 levels the rest are just repeated previous levels which is slightly disappointed. Overall good game tho.Version: 1.1.28

Please add replay optionBiggest negative for me is not being able to go back and play levels! My kids love playing this game but after level 50 or so they struggle with the levels so it would be great if they could go back to the beginning and start again without having to uninstall app and reinstall!.Version: 1.1.33

Really good but there is a bugI was rolling towards the finish line and bounced over it, the next level wasn’t solid and a fell through, not that bad but still annoying..Version: 1.1.41

Good but TOOOOO many addsHi! So I love this game but at the same time it is kind of annoying. First the good news is, the levels are not that hard and also they are not boring. It also does not waste your time at all. The bad news is, TOOOOO many adds! Every single level there is an add and they take like 30 seconds until you can play again. So annoying. Also, when you get to a level about above 100 or 150, the levels start repeating. I would know because I am right now on level 367. I also already have like all the balls by playing and earning money. I would probably delete the game after like level 400. Over all, this is a great game but could use some improvements. Thank you 😊!.Version: 1.1.49

READ NOW SHORT MESSAGE Fun but kicks me outI just started playing and it’s addicting. But sometimes when I watch an ad, it randomly kicks me out which should be fixed. Also, the ad for this game is so confusing. First of all, I got a background before level 400 something. And the guy said he’s on level 200 something. I haven’t checked my levels yet, but I know I’m not on level 50 and I passed the level. It’s also easy to get new … balls. Coins are easy to get 10 minutes and I got the creeper skin. I doesn’t have to much going on and I appreciate that. But.. you can’t pause online games and I can pause the game. There’s races you can do with other people, so.. that’s fishy..Version: 1.1.52

More levelsIt’s got to the point where you play the same levels like 10times over but still good.Version: 1.1.32

Love it butI like this game but it becomes too impossible sometimes. I am up to level 62 (I know very small still) there is a bouncy thing that make you jump up and I need to get on top of a board thing but no matter how much I try it makes me go underneath the board thing. No need to fix it but very annoying. Other than that I love it and you should get it.Version: 1.1.44

GreatOnly floor is every two or three levels there’s an add but amazing app.Version: 1.1.54

This game is the best but not the ads I love it can you please put a update to be no adsI love so bye.Version: 1.1.42

OMG so good!It’s really good if your just bored, and if you like balls! I have so many awesome balls! Even if it has lots of ads ( at least one a round ) it is A M A Z I N G!!! Please PLEASE try it!.Version: 1.1.54

Good gameThis game is actually really fun. Once you play a lot of the levels do they do repeat, but I’m not bothered by it. I will say that there are a lot of ads in this game. I also had a bit of lag during my game but not so much as I continued playing the game. I recommend this game!.Version: 1.1.40

The ads don't lie!It's a really fun game, exactly like the ads which is always good. Just turn off wifi to stop the ads..Version: 1.1.48

Review, please respondI really loved this game but now it’s just really glitchy and Some times my screen freezes on this app, sometimes when im playing it automatically switches to another level and it’s abit annoying. But other than that it’s a really fun and addicting game!!!..Version: 1.1.50

The best game everAt first I thought this game is going to be super boring and just taking up more storage like my other games but I have to admit this game is so addicting I love it so much not everyone might think this game is fun but to me it occupies my brain so much and because I have dyslexia it helps me concentrate I recommend this app but don’t come at me if you don’t like it because my opinion is different from everyone else’s.Also reading everyone else’s reviews it’s saying that it has at if you turn on the airplane Mode and turn off your Wi-Fi you won’t get ads any more..Version: 1.1.36

Only one problemThis game is amazing but there is this weird thing where when you are at the part with the yellow things that you have to push down while there is a hammer swinging back and forth when the hammer hits the yellow things it makes them big and and usually makes the yellow things go back up or straight though the ground. When the going through the ground thing happened to me I had to completely restart. The going back up is fine just annoying. Otherwise great game..Version: 1.1.54

Great gameGreat addictive game, good length levels. However once u get to around level 100 the levels start to repeat themselves from the beginning levels which is quite boring..Version: 1.1.28

AdsThere are to many ad but overall it is a very good game.Version: 1.1.33

I just want so say a way to get the ads out the wayTURN ON AIRPLANE MODE.Version: 1.1.28

GoodIt is good but I thin’ you should only do the add at the start and at the end but then don’t do the any adds at the next game.Version: 1.1.34

Great Game but there just one issueI really love this game but there is just one thing that disappoints me. If I haven’t played the game in about 24hrs it will just stay on the loading screen and I can still hear music and the ball rolling if I swipe the screen but I can’t see the actual game :( Please fix this because I love the game and the only thing I can do is delete and redownload which gets rid of all my progress. Other than that it’s a great game!.Version: 1.1.49

Great game but couple problemsI absolutely love this game and love to play it while watching a. show or something, but i have a small complaint. As someone on level 2113, the games levels just repeat at this point over the hardest ones, it’s fun and idle but gets repetitive so you end up creating challenges for yourself which is how i found this problem. You can’t get 0 coins, it’s not like you can’t collect zero coins. but the game physically can’t give you zero, it automatically gives you ten. i’ve done zero coin runs and zero interaction plenty of times easily, but i still can’t get zero. besides that it’s super fun..Version: 1.1.51

FineIt is a really fun game and yes, their are a lot of ads but you could just turn off your wifi and they all go away. What I did find annoying is that after many levels they just kept repeating the previous ones when you first start the game. Super annoying near the end but at the start super fun. Would recommend but after many levels I deleted it..Version: 1.1.54

Great and all but..I love this game it’s really fun and I just got it yesterday but what I don’t like about it is that when your swiping it goes slow then a little fast but slow again and when u reach the finish line the game is just very short but then u start another short game but not gonna like I love this game it’s really good I’m gonna give it a 4 star for now but I love this game keep up the good work and I might change the star rating to 5 but I’m gonna keep it a 4 for now :).Version: 1.1.51

Best mobile game ever!Hi thanks for reading my article! so lets say your bored and browsing through the app store to look for the best mobile game ever, and you happen to stumble on this post and decide to check it out! heres why you should download and play this game! first of all, mostly all ads are optional! that means NO ad breaks during levels! second of all, the physics! omg the physics are so good! especially for a mobile game with a limited budget! if you miss a collectible or two, you can just turn around and grab them! what a cool mechanic! speaking of mechanics! the mechanics in this game are PHENOMENAL!!! omgarsh i just love the little parts where you go down the bowl onto a ramp and go WHOOOOOSH! now finally last but not least, the content! there are so many skins you can buy without even spending a p e n n y !! speaking of which! if you collect all three keys you can get a free skin by chance! how cool is that! there is so much more being added! come and check this phenomenon of a game with me! see you on the flipside! - dane g..Version: 1.1.50

Holy guacamole.My five year old plays this and loves it. I’ve played a few levels and think it’s a lot of fun also. BUT THE ADS. HOLY GUACAMOLE. There are so many ads. Like seriously an ad every minute it feels like. I finally caved and paid for ad free because my five year old was wasting half of his allotted game time waiting for ads to end. One thing I wish. I wish you could go back to levels that are already completed and play them as you please. Instead of only being able to play the current level you’re on. But all in all it’s fun. The different ball designs are also a fun twist..Version: 1.1.55

I am literally going ballsGoing balls is a game which may be perceived in completely different ways. For some, it is a stupid mobile game with no meaning. But for people with higher intellect like me, it is obviously something much more. It combines the aspects of “going” and “balls” and although there are multiple advertisements, it is still able to highlight the usage of balls in our society. Balls are what our modern society is built upon and must be cherished by us. We may use balls for the right reasons and for the wrong but ultimately, we end up using balls. Maybe we’re all just tiny balls clumped together living on one large ball we call earth. We rely on the ball called the sun, and we watch the large ball that sometimes turns into a crescent at night. We are all balls and balls is we. Cherish balls while you still can..Version: 1.1.50

One tiny problemI love this game it is very addictive but the reason I gave this game 4 stars is cause the levels just repeat over and over and over so can there be an update like where you add some extra levels in 😊.Version: 1.1.50


😕 Going Balls Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Going Balls
Outfit Makeover Positive Reviews, comments
Outfit Makeover Positive Reviews

Give desperately needed makeovers to help these poor ugly outfits! Choose highly fashionable clothes and accessories! ...

911 Emergency Dispatcher Positive Reviews, comments
911 Emergency Dispatcher Positive Reviews

**911 WHAT'S YOUR EMERGENCY!!** Simulation game about quickly dispatching the help needed for every emergency you recei...

Web Hero Positive Reviews, comments
Web Hero Positive Reviews

Be a super web hero and grab every obstacle that could be dangerous to your neighborhood! In this hero web simulator y...

Clone Ball Positive Reviews, comments
Clone Ball Positive Reviews

crazy balls all around kick them & enjoy the feeling of cloning!

Emoji Puzzle! Positive Reviews, comments
Emoji Puzzle! Positive Reviews

A new imagination game in which you need to connect pairs of emotions by associations. Think and find the idea of each p...

Trapper 3D Positive Reviews, comments
Trapper 3D Positive Reviews

Rotate and slide the barriers to block the balls from escaping. Press GO! to release the balls. Fun and easy to play!

Escalators Positive Reviews, comments
Escalators Positive Reviews

Use the escalators to move the people into the boats

First To Life Positive Reviews, comments
First To Life Positive Reviews

Join together and make your own babies! -Swim through obstacles, collect units, and reach the eggs! -Customize your own...