3.9
3.9085 star

Total 50 Positive Reviews

CE5 Contact App User Positive Comments

CE5 Contact app received 50 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about ce5 contact?

Please wait! CE5 Contact Facebook comments loading...



GratefulI find it wonderful that Dr Greer made these protocols available to anyone to utilize. I’m ok that the small fee allows Dr Greer and his team to continue their work contacting conscious beings as well as continue their message of unity in consciousness and the power we can all access to create positive outcomes among ourselves and our fellow truth seekers in all consciousness and all dimensions ..Version: 1.50

User Doesn’t Exist ErrorI read many of them are writing about the invalid user error when account is first set up. I don’t want to give a bad rating for a new app which is but natural to have some bugs. Can you please fix my login issue so that I can use the CE5 app and then provide a real review based on using the app? I received the email verification email and did verify my email - FYI. Because I support Dr Greer’s monumental work I am giving a 5 star rating because this initial glitch of the App, cannot be the basis for a bad rating for his years of work. Thanks for taking care of the App issue..Version: 1.0

Great app but no activation emailThe app contents is great however I cannot connect to the network as the activation email does not come through after repeated attempt..Version: 1.0

A little invasive with location trackingI like the cleaner design and more information and ways to connect with other people. I am disappointed that you didn’t upgrade people that bought the old app recently, or tell us that there was a new app at all.. I’ve been waiting and waiting for an update to the other app but then just randomly saw there was a new one and I had to buy it again when I just bought it in late 2019 Next, I like we can connect with people near by, but so you have to show the actual location ? Can you not allow to generalize it to the city you live in and not the actual postal code or location tracking.. this is kinda invasive that I know exactly where people live and they know where I live with close proximity Aside from that I am looking forward to see who I’m my area participates in CE5.Version: 1.0.22

Amazing app but having a little troubleThis app is amazing to say the least best purchase of my life. Ok so I can’t get the field meditation audio to play at all from the library section for meditation. It literally won’t even let me move the play cursor and play button glitches out. I have a couple screenshots if needed but would be nice to use the field meditation. Should I redownload the app or what?.Version: 1.51

Thank youThank you for the amazing work you do Dr Greer (and team!). This is an improvement on the ET Contact app. Will use it in the field for CE5..Version: 1.0

Confirmation eMails Not WorkingHey Folks: UPDATE: Downloaded the latest. Now instead of the infinity circle I get an error message that briefly flashes saying “We has trouble contacting the network. If this persists contact support” or something to that effect. An error message is better than the circle of infinity. Let me know if I can help with the networking issues. I am an iPhone SE user. UPDATE: Still getting the infinity circle. If you want to contact me direct please get my info from Miss Kramer. I’d love to help get this running :) UPDATE: Received confirmation email and followed instructions but I get the circle of infinity when trying to access the network. Been following Dr. Greer’s work for 10 years. Excited to be in a position to help finally. Confirmation emails don’t seem to be going out. I’d wager this is why many are having login problems. Feel free to contact me direct to help out....I’m in the industry..Version: 1.0.18

Let the people make contact, not the militaryIt’s an extraordinary time to connect with our off world, galactic brothers in peace and harmony and this app allows that contact to be done. No longer is the deep state, industrial-military complex controlling how we think of our off world selves, WE are empowered to go forth with peace, with love and with light✊.Version: 1.51

CE5.........Excellent tool to get you started on your CE5 journey..$10 for this app is well worth the knowledge that it provides ...let us make contact!....👽🛸.Version: 1.51

FeeDoes anyone know if this is a recurring fee ? Or a one time purchase ?.Version: 1.62

HappyWas Frustrated getting it running. Must allow for human error in these apps. Now off to meet contact. Thanks Support team.Version: 1.0.22

CE5ContactSorry but I can’t log in to the network as I’m not receiving a verification email from you I’ve used. Email address great work and stay safe.Version: 1.0

UnlistedWell it’s truly amazing and it works. Had my first contact and the experience was fantastic..Version: 1.63

Right PathThe App is worth the 10. Didn’t really know where to start with this whole new feeing I have about ET’s and the universe in general but I definitely feel like I am on the right path with this App. The “Social side” needs a little more help on the app though. Maybe make the app able to upload photos/conversations of good areas nearby that are good for star gazing/connecting. Especially for people who don’t get out a lot and adventure around until they find a good spot. They can just look on the App and find places where other believers have been and go! Thank you for this 🙏.Version: 1.0.22

Don’t listen to the negative opinions!The most healing meditation I have ever experienced! The spirit and soul travelled to the outer reaches of the universe in an instance and no sour feelings or thoughts as a result; negative humans ruin earth and it’s the ebens job to show the positive humans the way to a more higher state of existence! X.Version: 1.51

Account Activation?I am not getting the activation email to my inbox to activate my account.Version: 1.0

If I like to meditate.It is very good since you feel that you meet your other self, it is excellent. But I want to give a suggestion, they should also have the application in Spanish and other languages, since that way there would be more users who would buy the app..Version: 1.12

Love it!Being new to CE5 this app was awesome for me to get started. I followed the guidance and I made contact with my new friends immediately! The only thing else you need is to be pure of heart and contact is inevitable!.Version: 1.1

ActivationActivation email not working in my case sadly.Version: 1.0

Network loginI received the verification email and followed the link but can’t log in to the network section, on the app or the website. Have emailed support hopefully this gets sorted..Version: 1.0

It Is NOT Free!!I gave it a 4 stars instead of 5 stars because I WAS CHARGED $9.99 for it six days later!!!!.Version: 1.0.24

Already forming my Group!I’m surprised on how many people are already using this app in my area. Just got in contact with some of them and is on the way of forming a group. Once the pandemic settles down, we are going to do it! On that note, there’s also some minor crashing while chatting with the app, which it would suddenly quit. I’m sure future updates will solve this (knowing that it’s just launched). Really appreciate your work Dr. Greer! Made a huge difference to the consciousness of humanity :).Version: 1.0

Informative Well Designed GiftCE5 is a timely gift to all of humanity. CE5 app is informative and well designed with important steps for the person starting this journey of contact. We are programmed to question content outside of the box. We actually need to question government, news media, and big tech for leaving out most of the population in regards to contact with other solar systems. Through this app we can bypass all gate keeping efforts. Think of this information as receiving a gift every single day for the rest of your existence here..Version: 1.63

Great App! I already found 10 people!I live out in the middle of nowhere so I was really happy to find so many others in my area. The app is easy to navigate, clean and simple. Not overwhelming with too much to look at or read. It is just right! Thanks! Cannot wait to set up our first meetup..Version: 1.51

Verification emailLove what you do. I am just not receiving verification email. Peace and love 🙂.Version: 1.0

Basic good appHello app developers. This is a good basic app. Would you please create a feature that allows us to create chat groups!? That way we don't need to use a different app to organize our meetings. Also. When you are on the Network search screen, you see a list of people nearby. Once I click on a user name to chat, I send the user a message. When I back out by pressing the upper left arrow, the app takes me back to my chat screen, and not the network screen I previously was, with a list of people nearby. I think that's something worth looking into. Thank you for this app!! Keep up the good work 🙏.Version: 1.0.23

CE5This is such a well developed app , so easy to use , the information is excellent and guides you through everything you need to know and have .. thank you Mr Stephen Greer for all your hard work and passion and congratulations and good luck for the launch.Version: 1.0

Great App!Great app, keep up the awesome work Dr Stephen Greer!.Version: 1.0.24

Structure of the Universe Meditation is glitchedHey! Love the app! It at helped my wife and I assemble a local CE5 group with its contact feature. However, the wonderful STRUCTURE OF THE UNIVERSE meditation is glitched now, and won’t play. Please fix it! It’s our favorite guided meditation, and what our group has been using to get coherent together before CE5 events..Version: 1.51

Email problemsHello I enjoyed the documentary but I cannot create an account on your app because I cannot receive the verification email..Version: 1.0.24

Very Professional! Great App!I am very excited for this documentary! I hope many people see it and also get this app, especially the younger generation and teenage kids. This is a great app to launch with the CE5 documentary. It’s structured very well in terms of the information. It looks great for beginners and the common person who is interested in UFOs, ETs, and Making Contact. The app does a great job on explaining CE5 in simple terms to the average person. Of course experience is the greatest teacher. There’s only one problem. I know I got this app the day it was released, so it’s pretty early! The problem is that I tryed to make an account to connect with others in my area, but I’m getting some technical difficulties. I can’t create an account. And also, I’m not getting the verification email that goes with it. I hope that can be fixed..Version: 1.0

Clear and ConciseMy boyfriend and I have made contact twice... so far. Will be doing the same again tonight. We love the app; it’s not possible to get lost at any stage. Dr Greer has also a guided meditation for those who may be new to it or need the extra guidance. We highly recommend!.Version: 1.0.20

Needs a message boardI would find it to be incredibly helpful to have a Local board that I could use to find a group doing meditation. Reaching out to individual users is annoying and who knows how much I will get back from the 10 or so people I reached out to..Version: 1.51

Was very helpfulI love the app, but didn’t initially understand certain components to it. I contacted the company and they were very helpful in answering my questions. I am looking forward to using this app in the field. Thank you very much!.Version: 1.51

Great ResourceI love how this app has organized helpful tools for the beginner and veteran CE-5 protocols..Version: 1.0

SortedGot the networking page to work :).Version: 1.0.20

Finally an app with all the resources for CE-5This app has all the information and instructions to start CE5 and allowed me to connect with others nearby. I have used it to formed my own local CE5 research team and we have been meeting weekly with great results! We have also attended a state wide CE5 meetup with over 50+ people. More and more people are starting CE5 everyday!.Version: 1.0.24

Looks goodI’ve just downloaded this app and can’t wait to try the protocol. I want to add a request to the developer - it would be nice if I user can change their account username, email and mobile number if they need to. As it seems that you can’t. Thank you..Version: 1.0.24

A Grade outcome.Been using the app for a little while now, very easy to use and navigate. And, it really does work..Version: 1.0.22

Excellent AppThis app is fantastic and what I’ve been waiting for! I’m looking forward to learning techniques and making peaceful contact..Version: 1.0

Account Creation Not WorkingHi the email verification of the account creation step is not working not getting any emails to my email address.Version: 1.0

Good app, great support staff.I had been trying to verify this account for 2days. Total failure. Tried to create account twice, tried two email addresses. I felt completely ripped off, then support stepped in and resolved my issue overnight. I’m very excited about the possibility of networking, hearing people’s stories, and maybe even having some experiences. Based on technology, I’d give maybe four stars, but concept and support shoot it up to five. Seems worth ten bucks..Version: 1.0.22

What Humanity Needs“What people need to understand is the secrecy around UFOs and extraterrestrial intelligence, really has nothing to do with ETs. It has to do with humans, and the power that is resting in large corporations, financial interests that do not want you to know the truth” - Dr Steven Greer. This app provides all the information and tools necessary for anyone to begin their journey on the path of enlightenment awareness and reflection. I am so grateful to Dr Greer, his team and anyone else contributing to this movement. We are in a very pivotal point in our existence and we must maintain our ability to overcome hate and darkness through meditation, love and light. I would highly recommend everyone (with a device) get this app. Through learning the CE5 protocols, becoming aware of the interconnectivity we all share, the science of consciousness, structure of the universe and how we are all one (not just on earth but with the entire cosmos)... We will prevail. This app is a brilliant guide to becoming an ambassador for our Mother Earth. It is well designed, wonderfully selected mediations and various other (but essential) guides. Easy to use and is well worth the commitment. ”This is about the end of an old and corrupt order of the world, and the beginning of an entirely new civilisation of Earth - One of free energy, abundance and interplanetary capabilities” - Dr Steven Greer. 10/10 app ... and a 10/10 being is Dr Greer. Thank you for everything you’ve done for us we love and respect you and the Sirius Disclosure movement. With all my Love and Light ❤️.Version: 1.0.22

Superb Life Changing App!The CE5 Contact app is an outstanding, user friendly, well structured (like our universe) app that has excellent resources to start your CE5 journey. Dr. Greer’s dedication to his life’s work and in developing a great resource available at your fingertips is greatly appreciated. I’ve had life changing results thus far. I will be exploring this app, the universe and making contact with our ET friends for a long time to come. CE5 is a life changing journey. All for $10 with no subscription. No fear. Thank you Dr Greer!.Version: 1.51

It won’t allow me too create a account^.Version: 1.0.24

😊Great app, everything working as it’s meant to. Looking forward to practicing these techniques and connecting with ET’s and fellow likeminded humans..Version: 1.0.22

Thank you to all the team!The content is very beneficial to those who are newly expose to this new frame of perspective. The guided meditations are mind and heart opening and allows for creating space for an enriched and felt experience. Unfortunately for me, I have difficulty to access the community network part of the app. They are probably working on it as it’s fairly new and as the movie just released last week. Thanks for continuing building an aware and conscious community that can unify for a peaceful contact in order to bring communion within our futur galactic role. Can’t wait to be able to connect with fellow ambassadors of the earth : ).Version: 1.0

Simple and Effective.I just arrived home from camping 🏕 I saw an UFO 🛸 I called them... I used Dr. Steven Greer’s protocol for CE5. After maybe one hour I suddenly saw in the corner of my left eye a yellow shiny metal type, kind of triangle shape in the sky... I turned on and off my flashlight 🔦 three times to let them know where I was, then right after the object started building the intensity of its light shinier and more shinier until it made an explosion, a burst of even more light! Wow!😮 It kept on flying, ...I flashed 3 times again and it did the same thing, I repeated other 3 times the flashing, and it kept building light and then exploding after every series of flashlight, until it disappeared from my sight because the trees🌲 ... It was amazing! I am so happy and grateful for the experience. Thank you Dr. Greer! —July 20, 2020..Version: 1.0.24

Dr Greer is a legendTo be honest I just bought this after watching CE5 on Amazon and being a massive Dr Greer fan and wanting to help his cause. Everything uploaded fine and all online contacts inc local groups uploaded with no problem. Looking forward to connecting with like minded local folks and my adventure into CE5 Keep up the great movement Dr Greer and I’m exited to be a small part of it 😉.Version: 1.62

Communication process achievedNo issues. Excellent..Version: 1.0.22

Applications with positive comments similar to CE5 Contact
BidsGone positive reviews, comments
BidsGone Positive ReviewsTanweer SarwarBusiness2021-04-27
Burley Fox positive reviews, comments
Burley Fox Positive ReviewsGoldmine Media LimitedFinance2021-04-27
Catch Scratch positive reviews, comments
Catch Scratch Positive ReviewsTRANSEARCH INTERNATIONALGames2021-04-27
Beelivery positive reviews, comments
Beelivery Positive ReviewsHani QudsiProductivity2021-04-27