Cookie Run: Kingdom App Positive ReviewsDevsisters

Cookie Run: Kingdom Positive Reviews

4.6
4.67271 star

Total 179 Positive Reviews

Cookie Run: Kingdom App User Positive Comments

Cookie Run: Kingdom app received 179 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about cookie run: kingdom?

Please wait! Cookie Run: Kingdom Facebook comments loading...



FAVOURITE GAME RNI cannot EXPRESS. How much, I love this game. It is so addicting and I love it. Within then first day in got it, I played for almost 7 hours no joke. What I love about this game is that it’s cute,fun and has so many things to do. Once your finished with your kingdom and wanna do something else, just go to the battle mode! There’s so many stuff to do I can’t name it all. It’s not a boring and repetitive game also the Gacha aspect gives an extra point. If I were to rate it out of 10, 10/10 I also love how you really don’t have to grind for diamonds. This games gives you 300 diamonds just for every like 5 levels?!?! The only con I have about this is that you sometimes crash but it’s every like 20 minutes? The loading screen doesn’t take long at all so for me it’s not that much of a problem..Version: 1.5.001

It is goodIt is fun to play.Version: 1.3.501

Great! Only one issue.Don’t get me wrong, I love this game. It’s fun, and there’s pretty much endless possibilities of what you can do. If you’re looking for an RPG Gacha game, that’s also adorable AND addicting, this is the game you want. But, this brings me to the “one issue” I mentioned in my title. This issue is storage. Not in game storage, but storage on your device. And I know, it doesn’t take up much, and it could be SOOO much worse with storage, like Genshin Impact for example. Anyways, as someone who struggles with storage issues quite frequently, it’s always a pain whenever I want to download the newest update and I can’t even do that. And I’ve tried many times to solve my storage problems, all of which have failed or only helped for about a day. I’m sorry, this got off topic, but please know that this is one of my favorite games, and that this is not a complaint, and more of a suggestion? Maybe? Idk, but I rated this 5 stars nonetheless, as it’s a really good app..Version: 1.8.001

I AM MAD ASFI WAS TRYING TO DO A 10 PULL NETHER GACHA AND THE GAME CRASHED. I AM OUT OF LIGHT OF PASSION WITH NO CHARACTERS GAINED. PLEASE FIX THIS OR GIVE ME SOME COMPENSATION 😭😭😭😭😭 other than that this is a very good game!.Version: 2.1.101

I love watching these silly little cookies <3I really adore this game idk it’s just really fun and enjoyable. I love how you can tell there’s been love put into each design and all the cookies are unique, not just design wise but personality wise! Anyways I just really love this game lol. One bug that’s kind of annoying though is the crashing :( it’s good that it at least saves though. Anyways basically I love this game and I can’t wait to see what’s next :D.Version: 2.0.201

Great game but thier are not that many cookies to collectI really like this game but there are not that many cookies to collect. This game is like Pokémon master but you can build and I like it. But add more cookies to collect..Version: 1.2.501

Don’t usually review but this game deserves 5 starsThis game is fully enjoyable without having to spend money and it deserves 5 stars for that!! No ads either!!!! They are generous with gems and you can easily rack up enough for a 10-pull 1-2 times a day. Only been playing for a week and my team is all epics! 🤩.Version: 2.1.101

Amazing!!!I’ve been playing this game for the longest time now and my love for this game is still strong! Tho I recently just noticed that when getting the purple yam cookie chopping some wood there’s a bug, lol he looks very weird when he’s in action..Version: 1.4.001

Amazing designs and super fun to play.This game blew up in my sphere super suddenly so I decided to give it a try, and honestly it doesn’t disappoint. Despite being a mobile gacha game it’s surprisingly generous. Gems and cookie cutters are given out like candy, and even a free to play player can easily get a few dozen+ pulls with little work. The art design is incredible and is what sold me on the game. The collectible cookies all have amazing designs and the dessert theme makes decorating my kingdom way more fun than I expected. I’d give it a 10/10, but the game itself is super taxing on my phone. It drains my battery and occasionally causes it to overheat. It rarely causes a gameplay issue but it is worth noting if you have an older phone..Version: 2.1.101

Crashing&diamondsSo when I got 3,000 diamonds I went to Ganga and crash when I was opening it can I please get my diamonds back?? Name-CookiesNoodle.Version: 1.1.31

Amazing game !!!I just want to say this game is so good and amazing also I think you should add more characters from Cookie Run Oven Break like ginger bright. So yeah good game.Version: 1.2.501

Great! but...This game is awesome and has gotten me through some tough times, however it crashes quite a lot for me (after like 5-10 mins of playing). I think this might be because my phone is a bit old, but it’s a new(ish) model, which is strange..Version: 1.3.501

Too many Crashes!Why does this game have so many Crashes? Can you please fix this problem? Other than that it’s a good game.Version: 1.2.501

Played this for 11 hours straightSooo it’s absolutely amazing and I’m genuinely addicted. The game is so cute and there’s so many different things you can do. There’s the farming aspect, decorating, fighting etc. There is something for everyone in this game..Version: 1.3.301

This game is awesome!I love this game it’s so good.the only bug (ONLY ON MY DEVICE) is that it’s very glitchy other than that it’s awesome!.Version: 1.1.31

Love this game!I don’t typically leave reviews but I thought this one necessary. This game is so unique for the style of game that it is. Sure there’s other role playing world building games. I’ve tried a lot of them and never got into it. There’s just something about this game and the way they made it all work that is so addicting! There are a few crashes every now and then when they’re fixing the server or something. But if it’s a long crash they reward you in the game and apologize for it which is really awesome to see developers do. I love the updates and the game play itself. I really would t change anything other than being able to customize the layout of your world a little bit more. But as far as actual gameplay it’s incredibly well done!.Version: 1.2.101

A good gameSure to have all the best ancient and epic cookies you may need to spend money but with a ok team you can do well.Version: 1.4.001

AMAZING GAME! 10/10 I recommendI started the game 2 days ago and I’m already addicted ✌️👹 this game is so much fun you can level up and get more cookies and do super fun buildings and battle! This game is one of the most fun games I’ve played in a long time. Totally recommend playing this!.Version: 2.1.001

YuhThe cookies are pretty hot ngl 5 stars😋😋😋😋😋.Version: 2.1.001

Not a lot of the stuff that I have to getCookie run kingdom is not working if anyone has cookie run kingdom it will not work if it loads..Version: 1.1.71

Great start with a few stumblesLook I am going to lay it out straight for those who might read this: This is a gacha game first and foremost so complaining about the gacha system isn’t going to be accurate review. If you want unlimited praises or a piece that highlights the flaws with gacha gaming this review isn’t for you. With that out of the way let’s get started. The game’s graphics are cute and inviting with new designs for characters and enemies. The combat on the surface looks like it can be easily auto played yet there are some player interaction combos that make it worth learning the unique line and Aoe effects to get three stars(Side note: Espresso cookie with another aoe is amazing and gingerbraves charge can actually deflect opponent’s stun charges) Where I find fault with game is the few bugs I have run into involving the kingdom management and the Arena at the moment unfortunately Is indeed auto play only leaving battles as who has the highest numbers or most rarities. Overall this game is a fun diversion to play in between load screens for other games or to wind down for the night. My suggestions would be to get a solid QA team and adjust Arena so that multiple team comps can thrive and user input can change the tide of battle..Version: 1.1.31

Lovely gameI love this game it’s really fun PLS STOP SIMPING OVER ALMOND COOKIE I BEG.Version: 2.0.301

AmazingSo fun and unique with being a summon strategy civilisation game is a bit annoying making every thing in your kingdom a ato button would help but still fun I found it from the mandjtv sponsor video.Version: 1.1.51

Great game!Amazing game and I love the graphics. Only downside is it chews through a lot of battery, hopefully one day that improves..Version: 1.4.001

BEST GAME EVER!😍😍😍❤️Everyone says that it’s so hard to get the ancient and the legendary well I just got the ancient and the legendary on the same draw but the percentages are really really low so I hope you make the percentages for the ancient and legendary a lot lower. This game is awesome because it’s not like a lot of other RPG games. 1. The concept of the game is pretty much like stop the witch from taking over the world 2. If you just started you’ll get to check your inbox and you’ll get such good rewards and you will become a professional at the game Anyway that’s all I have if you are reading this please make the percentages a little higher and to moms who are reading this it’s an awesome game and good for children.Version: 1.9.001

OMG!I am ADDICTED to this game and I love it. This was my first cookie run game and now I am playing all three of them and love them so much! Just going to say a massive thanks to the developers of this game for making it amazing and for also updating the game every so often to fix those very few bugs with the game! One bug that is still around though is that every so often the game shuts down when I try to open a new menu in the game. It can get very annoying so please fix it. 🙏🙏.Version: 1.3.101

A new type of gacha gameThis is a gacha game, and personally, the epic cookie droprates are much higher than some other gacha games I have played in the past. This game is relatively new, so a few cookie teams are still the same cookies and is generally boring in Arena since everyone uses the same deck, but if your opponent spent a little more money than you, then you have no chance of winning. Of course, there are decks like almond + rye and almond + tiger lily, which adds diversity to decks. As new updates come out, I am excited to see new types of teams and cookie arrangements. This game is all about strategy. Some cookies buff attack, so having cooldown on it will help increase it’s usage time granting your team the buff instead of going last. Small things like what toppings to use and even what cookies are used makes a huge difference. On some story levels like 7-25, 7-29, 8-30, timing heals, abilities, and using the right cookies (licorice) is a very important skill to have in this game. This game is also very F2p friendly as long as one puts the time and effort into it, as well as know what to do to get the most gold, item production, etc..Version: 1.3.501

KicksI love this games but some times it kicked me out I have been playing this for so long and sometimes the genders are confusing so put a gender symbols for the cookie please cause my friends keeps saying that licorice cookie is a girl when he is a boy it is so annoying but still fix the kicks fix the kicks fix the kicks! I have mad my statement.Version: 1.2.401

Problems with updatingWell... I was excited for the 13th may update but... when I got onto cookie run:kingdom and tried to download additional resources, it didn’t work and after a bit it said failed to download additional resources . I don’t know if this will be fixed but it is stopping me from playing such an amazing game..Version: 1.4.001

A delightfully enjoyable experience!!I usually am into games in which require thinking and puts you into stressful situations. But in every once in a while I would like a game experience where I don’t have to think and can just play as I please. Cookie Run Kingdom has earned it’s title as a comforting game. The cookie designs are adorable, the in-game animation is fantastic! The cookies interacting with each other are very entertaining and so very fun to watch and explore! Being able to landscape and decorate my kingdom is very fun. I love decorating and seeing how my imagination can make things. So far my favorite cookie I summoned is Sorbet Shark Cookie. He is so adorable and he is very powerful too! The characters are so interesting and I can’t wait to see how far I progress in the future!.Version: 1.9.001

Please Turn down The AnimationThe frames per second are causing myself and many others to crash! The easiest solution would be to remove some frames in the animation, but have this option as a lesser graphic solution for those who are struggling with playing the game (ie. it crashes or lags constantly) I was about to purchase something in the store, when the game crashed. Now I’m a bit cautious to purchase anything in case it crashes, as some people in this review section have lost gems to the Gacha. If there is a lower graphics option, I would definitely spend real currency on this (that I was going to in the beginning aha). Great game, I love it so much but I can’t play or purchase anything because it consistently crashes out of the blue (it’s unpredictable). Thank you for your time!.Version: 2.1.101

Give me sea fairy!This games so fun.Version: 2.1.101

Great gameThis usually isn’t my kind of game but I love the gameplay! Hopefully the devs can fix the minor bugs soon but I love the theme and all the art ~.Version: 1.1.31

Amazingly Charming and Fun GameI pre-registered for Cookie Run:Kingdom when they first started letting people sign up. Now that it’s out, I can’t stop playing! As always with every Devsisters game, the music is so soothing and enjoyable to listen too (I leave the game open to play with it on piano), the characters are adorable to watch and interact with (you can pick them up and drag them around), and the battle system is easy to learn but hard to master. Some people complain about the gacha system where you can either meet cookies or get soulstones, which help you unlock new cookies if you haven’t met them already and can upgrade cookies you’ve already met, I personally like it a lot! This whole game just feels fleshed out and I’m so excited to see where they take it! Coo-kie!.Version: 1.1.31

Failed to load data errorI love the game but after the recent update it keeps coming up with a “failed to load data” error, and it has me a bit worried 😖 I did connect my google account, but it won’t even let me log in. I’m not sure what the issue it..Version: 2.0.101

Great game butIt keeps crashing to the point where I can’t play it now.Version: 1.3.301

I LOVE IT SO MUCHCookie run is good but... THIS IS AWESOME!! Every day I would get my iPad and open up the game and play all day. I do miss cookie wars but THIS IS WAYS BETTER!!! Thank you so much for making this Yummy RPG game based on my favourite rushing game.Version: 1.3.301

BugsWhen I try to level up my cookies it says I don’t have enough to request this.Version: 1.5.001

Cute cookieeeLove the game so much with all the cute cookies and houses!! Especially liked the update where I can turn off the lawn. But after the latest update it said it failed to download resources and I couldn’t get in. So I was trying to make things work and accidentally deleted the app. And now all my data is gone haha….Version: 2.0.201

MANGOBRING MANGOS BANNER BACK 😡😡😡😡😡😡.Version: 2.1.101

BEST GAME EVERAre you looking for a game to play nonstop everyday and have soooo much fun??? Well if you are then you came to the right place!! If I could I would rate this 15/10 but sadly, I can’t 😪 if that was a bit hard to understand then let me write it again THIS IS THE BEST GAME YOU WILL EVER PLAY.Version: 2.1.001

GlitchIt’s a amazing game but for some reason i can’t get past level 2-8 because there is a glitch where the level keeps on going forever could you fix the glitch please.Version: 2.0.301

New Cookie IdeasHi I love this game but I would like to suggest three new cookies this first one would be a lemon and lime cookie I think it would look cool the second one would be an Orange cookie again having more fruit cookies would be cool and the third one would be a Cream puff cookie having a cream puff cookie would be cool in fighting because it’s power would be to explode and do damage but it won’t die from its attack and the cream puff cookie should be a bomber and be in the middle. Well those are all my cookie idea tell me if they are good..Version: 1.1.71

I love this ❤️🖤🤍💙So I have so much things to share this is amazing it’s so enjoyable and easy to understand and to know that iamsanna suggested this is just 😍.Version: 1.5.001

Good.10/10 i recommend ALSO WHY DO PEOPLE SIMP OVER ALMOND COOKIE HE LOOKS LIKE HES IN HIS 60’S.Version: 2.1.001

Great gameCookie run kingdom is an amazing game, i would just start this review by saying thanks to the creator who made this game and I want you to know that this is one of my fav games:) It just has so many features and cool animations that you can discover..I also love the fact you get so exited over the witch giving you new cookies, it’s just so exiting when you get an epic or even better! It’s the best game i decently recommend playing it Because it’s so addicting :).Version: 2.1.101

Good gameDownload game it’s good.Version: 2.1.101

Literally the best gameI’ve been playing cookie run kingdom for a while now, and It’s been so addictive. I don’t think there’s any problems (according to me) and it’s such a cool game. I really think the game loves me now, as I’ve gotten parfait, sorbet shark AND squid ink on the same day, yesterday. Anyway, thank you so much for this game, it’s the only game I play when I have nothing to do. Cant wait for future updates, and other stuff getting added to the game! - Jassy.Version: 1.9.001

Crashes sometimes when moving landsThe game is really fun and i suggest getting it but it sometimes crashes on my ipad i’m not sure if it happens to people on computer but for me it only sometimes does it i would say every 1-10 times i move lanes it kicks me out of the app..Version: 2.1.101

Cookie run kIngdom is an awesome game but it’s crashing all the time,please can you fix itCrashing all time.Version: 1.3.101

WorthlessAt the beginning when I first started playing this game, it was amazing. First game in a long time where I play every day. I did love this game but now it’s just become ridiculous. I know each cookie clearly has their own ability and what not, but it’s become wildly ridiculous. It makes no sense on this earth when my cookies combined power level is over 130,000, they’re all almost level 50 each, each cookie has been promoted multiple times, and just all around are so powered up and stacked a lot just to lose in the regular chapter battles, bounty battles, and kingdom arena battles to power levels WAAAYYYY LESS than mine. What sense does it make for my cookies with a power level of over 130,000 to lose to power levels of 35,000 in the bounty battles, 80,000 in regular story battles, or 70,000 in kingdom arena??? My cookies are so stacked with attack, defense, health, power, etc. This game is becoming more and more terrible each time I play. All my friends have already quit playing because of this crap. Not to mention the dozens of other issues the creators need to drastically fix. I don’t how much more I’ll be playing, but it’s getting to the point where many people are gonna stop playing..Version: 1.1.71

Server changing?Hi! I really love this game, and have convinced many friends to play it, i also love the fandom and all the cookie designs, but my friend is on a different server than i and i really wish she could change her server :( is there any possible way you could change this?.Version: 2.0.301

HeyyyyOMG I loveeeeee this game!!!!!! I only wrote this review because. Just imagine, a macaroon or macaron cookie. OMG. Don’t you think that would be so cool..Version: 2.1.101

Obviously Amazing But Can I Just SayAfter All The Gacha I’ve rolled and for how long I’ve been playing I am highly surprised I don’t have ANGEL COOKIE. Of all cookies not to have at this point in the game and it’s a common. H o w. YO GUYS I GOT ANGEL COOKIE LETS GOOOOOOOOOOO.Version: 1.3.501

Incredible Cookie run vote it 5 starssssOmg no joke unseeded download this game yal I play it everyday and am no joke obsessed I can’t wait to expand my kingdom in tyis incredible game go doownlaod it it’s amazing I’m addicted 🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪🍪 Great for kids 12+ download it now it’s awesome.Version: 1.2.501

I love this game! But……..It’s so close to being perfect, so close. It has nice animation, cute and lovable characters and overall a nice vibe. However whenever there’s an update (like today) and it needs me to let it download using my data for stuff, it keeps going backwards sometimes? I have to do it multiple times, it’s getting frustrating and making me not want to play the game in general.Version: 1.6.001

This game is just amazingHonestly I can’t name many things bad with this game it’s so fun it would be really cool if there were more cookies but they are still adding it crashes sometimes but it’s fine it’s definitely worth it!🏋🏻🏋🏻.Version: 2.1.101

Amazing!!!Been grinding this game for the past week and I love it!!! I love all the different type of characters and designs they have. Even the story is good with siblings and rivals. And it’s so easy to get gems and get new characters!!! That’s what games are bad at…you can’t make cool looking characters and have them impossible to get. And no I’m not the person to get mad if I don’t get the character I want or get that ancient ultra rare character which has a .09% chance of getting. That’s just most games and that’s needed!! Something’s I hope happened: As this is the third or forth game. I hope they make exclusive cookies only for kingdom. Because I would think it would be kinda boring if all the new characters are just characters from the old games. Yes, a lot of cookies from the other games should be added!! I’m just hoping that they add exclusive cookies to kingdom to make it more special..Version: 2.1.101

Great game… when it worksI downloaded this game a few weeks ago and loved it! It’s really fun, I love the team I have, and I like that it can be challenging sometimes. The cookies are also adorable too, and the gacha system is great (even though I get Soulstones most of the time though.) My only gripe is that I haven’t been able to properly play it in a few days. I can’t get past any of the loading screens without the app crashing. I’m not sure if it’s because of low storage space, or if it’s the app itself, but I’ve tried to reclaim some storage, and still the app crashes. I didn’t have a problem with it even when I did have low storage space. But all of a sudden, it crashes every few minutes, and then crashes before I can even get into the game and play :( I uninstalled and then reinstalled it, and I didn’t even get past the title screen before it crashed :(.Version: 2.1.101

Fun but crashesCan you please help me I was in the middle of the game until the game suddenly crashes can you please fix it I am sick of it and it might have more bugs in the game and causes the game to crash.Version: 2.1.101

Small issueThis game is really good, got it around a week and a half ago. I appreciate the effort in the game and all of it, the game is literally so fun like no issues! til this new update happened 😟 so the issue is since the update it’s having trouble connecting, so i was like ok then it’s my wifi, right? I re did my wifi, re set my phone, nothing. Then I deleted the game, re got it and it still didn’t work. The game is still playable but it always has that "Connecting…” With the cake hound with the crown. It happens when I try to get the fountain, take a pull in gacha and like anything where I could be playing the game. I really enjoy the game so if this is happening to anyone else sorry, and I hope this can be fixed soon. Besides that major issue the whole game is amazing! Another small problem when I got some cookie cutters i went to redeem them, first 2 worked, so I did number 3 then it did the connecting thing, then it showed i still had one but it said I couldn’t use it cause i didn’t have it? so i exited the game, went back in and saw i got a new cookie, that’s how much it lagged. (ended up being a new cookie btw so ty!!) but i really want this issue fixed, ty! 💔.Version: 2.1.001

1 ComplainOverall this game is really good. It has good graphics, fun storyline and its not confusing. My only complaint is this, sometimes I crash when I press on the story mode, guild boss, or even 10x summons. Sometimes when I do 10x summons my game crashes so I get no characters and lose 3000 gems..Version: 1.3.501

Best gacha out there (IMO)So I’m not a big fan of gachas tbh I really dislike them due to pull rates and the common occurrence of having to spend a lot of money in order to get a 5 star character. However cookie run kingdom don’t seem to be like that I been playing for almost a month now and I have every common rare and I almost have every epic as well I even have the first ancient in the game which is the highest rarity. So gacha wise it’s super good and refreshing. The artwork also takes the cake (pun intended) it’s very cute and it’s amazing to see what artist can do for cookie characters and most of the time when I build a team I look more at what cookies appearance I rather have then their skill sets (this don’t mean the battle gameplay is bad it’s just what I prefer) 10/10 would recommend.Version: 1.4.001

Love it but plz stop crashingI absolutely love the cookie run franchise and would consider myself an enthusiast. I’ve tried every version of cookie run I was able to at least once and currently play cookie run kingdom and ovenbreak frequently. I think the game is perfect gameplay and aesthetic wise but there is one problem that’s annoying. Ever since the last major update, my game crashes practically every 30 minutes and although it doesn’t deter me from playing it can get frustrating when I’m trying to decorate or complete levels and the game crashes in the middle of it. I’ve tried to figure out why but I’m not sure. None of my other games or apps, even ones that take up more storage and power, they don’t crash at all. The crashing thing is really the only negative thing I have to say about the game, otherwise it’s pretty good. I’d love it if the bug can get fixed though, thanks..Version: 1.2.101

New updateEvery time I update the app it won’t let me in and keeps saying “New update available” But this game is so fun, I’d give it a 5/5, but it’s now a 4/5, :)).Version: 1.9.001

AddictedI think I’m addicted to this game I LOVE IT it’s amazing and I got the espresso cookie on my first day of playing now that’s luck this games is awsome I have the winter cookie the vampire wolf and alotttttttt more but I wouldn’t say I’m close to all of them in the decor there are packs of there home and I got the homes I could get I’m really bad at leveling the cookie castle btw ITS HARD OK I would recommend some stuff so please listen. Trading/gifting would be amazing so if u don’t want a cookie and u think that u wont really use them give them to someone else Animals escape into the kingdoms:I really want u guys to put animals so that u normally see nature by the animals. I really hope everyone enjoys this game it’s to die for! Devsisters u are amazing keep making ur awsome amazing games Tysm for listening byeee.Version: 1.2.101

Amazing just one thing i think everyone wantsThis is an amazing but there is just one thing. I think we should be able to trade cookies it would be fun and another way to get cookies otherwise great game..Version: 2.1.101

Texting problemIve only recently downloaded this but it's already amazing. there are so many characters and things you can do! like world exploration, bounties, arena, powering up your characters, and decorating your kingdom. one thing i like a lot is that when you level up or accomplish something, it makes you feel really proud. it's not like those games where you just level up and it's nothing, it will make you feel really good. the arena isn't super easy or super hard, and the game isn't a gold digger unlike most other games. personally i'd say this game is perfect. although, i just have one problem. you can text your friends in this game. but when they text you, there's no mark on the chat button so i have no idea they talked to me and i ignore them for a long time. we don't necessarily need a whole notification, but those red exclamation points or something on the friend button would be really helpful. it's annoying always having to check if they've replied. overall, it's a great game and i recommend it. the beginning may be a bit slow paced or boring but keep going!.Version: 2.1.101

Still not working after maintenance issueIt’s an absolutely fun and addictive game along with very friendly developers :)! Only reason for a 4 star review is that even after maintenance, the game is not loading and says that “an error has occurred while processing the request.” Please fix this. The 4 star is purely to get the attention on this issue or else it’s a lovely game with honestly no flaws atm to me..Version: 1.1.31

So amazingThere are lots of cool stuff so u won’t just stop playing it and it got a great story line and you can get so much different things in the game :))))))))).Version: 1.1.71

I WILL NEVER SEE A COOKIE THE SAME AGAIN!!This is by far the best RPG I have ever played! I would definitely recommend this but now despite me loving cookies I’m not sure if want to eat anymore.Version: 1.3.501

I love this appIm already addicted and I dont even play mobile games.Version: 2.1.101

THANKS!You guys are so nice like thanks for making the game it’s so addicting and fun if you reading this download it trust me u will enjoy it so much! It is so fun.Version: 1.3.301

I love it!So I’ve been playing cookie run for years, before the new version Ovenbreak even came out kinda years, and I’ve always LOVED the cookies, the running, the stories and character bio’s and when I saw that they were making an RPG I was SOOOO excited! It’s got the cookies I love, the stories, and all that jazz plus its an rpg! I’ve never spent a single penny on cookie run ever so I’m used to how the coins and gems work. You dont get LOTS and lots fast but quick enough I can use the 10 cookie roll at least once a day. The coins come to me a little slower than I’d like but that’s probably because I’m not as good at the crafting and filling requests yet, I’m mostly used to the running aspect of ovenbreak. The biggest issue I’ve seen is that the game will occasionally crash on me, worst is when I’m using a cookie cutter and It happens, causing me to lose the cutter. But not to bad yet. Yeah they’ve had to do some patches but its a brand new game, they usually run a different format so the developers probably missed a few minor bits and had to fix em really quick, but they’ve always been good with compensating andgiving extra rewards for those inconvenience’s. All in all, I love it, I get absorbed into the game and hours go by before I realize, and I cant wait to see where it goes and what new cookies cone out!.Version: 1.1.41

Download. Right. Now.Don’t even bother reading the rest of the reviews, JUST DOWNLOAD IT!!! THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!! But if I could ask the creators to make an update this would be it: I think that when you get soulstones you didn’t have to get 20 of a kind but maybe 10 or 15? Other that that it’s a superb game! 👍.Version: 2.1.001

I LOVE IT but some suggestionsI overall love this game and this company is very generous with their rewards, BUT I’ve had some times when I was really bored and thought of some suggestions. One suggestion is something that most parents would LOVE but would be optional; There should be a small button in the settings that would limit your playing time for self control and to get outside and exercise. Another suggestion is maybe more rotations for the furniture so it wouldn’t really limit your decorating options. The ACTUAL fun thing would be maybe a in-game cookie run kingdom sensational relaxing game, Like where you make cookies like where it’s like making the batter and stuff just for something to wait and maybe this could be a way to farm some certain items maybe some stamina jellies or some stuff that you would have to wait for to actually play. I hope you maybe think about this suggestion and hope to add this in your game! Love you !.Version: 2.1.101

I love this gameTHIS GAME IS SO CUTE I downloaded it for fun and I am a try to get the inquisitormaster cookie!!.Version: 2.1.101

I love this game but..I LOVE this game but when I play it for a long time it turns off like I was getting an epic animation from the witch and my iPad turned the game off I lost the diamonds and the cookie but I still have a load of cookies keep up the good work :).Version: 1.3.501

Very goodI really love the game but it keeps crashing since like 1 week and its very annoying. The cookies are hot.Version: 2.1.101

CookiePerfectionSo I was a avid fan of cookie wars before it fell apart and after that I couldn’t find a game as charming and fun as it was on the App Store (and yes I tried cookie run) but then this game was announced and I’ve been waiting for it ever since and now it’s out I can say after sweating this games first hours it’s everything I hoped it would be, fun gameplay, a stellar aesthetics and a fair gacha system. (Also bonus points for the amazing cutscenes and surprisingly dark opening story).Version: 1.1.01

Really Good!I may have become slightly addicted to this but that’s besides the point! This is a really good game and I like how every cookie has multiple stories or other stories they’re involved in and I love the lost princess story! But with everything so amazing there must be one thing that annoys me right? Correct! I really wish you could level up all your cookies to the max level at the time at the same time! Like, you press one button and next thing you know your cookies are all max leveled! Also, this may just be a me problem, heh…I just like having my cookies all at the same level in case I ever want to use one, or I press auto for the perfect team and I don’t have to worry about one Cookie being level 6 whilst the rest are level 14, and I know I can just exit and level them up to the same level, but I feel it’s more convenient to just have them all the same level! Anyways, besides from that one problem, your game is amazing! I can’t wait to see where it goes!.Version: 2.1.001

Great gameThis is a great game it is so progressive I love it and so should u One thing that I just wanted to tell you is that I found in the recent update there was a glitch where I would go into the battle I would be the three starter character But thank you it’s a great game.Version: 1.6.101

I am begging you to turn off the world chatComing in from Ovenbreak, this game’s great. Solid gameplay, very generous with the premium currency (you think this isn’t generous, go play Fate:GO or something, it’s horrifying). The graphics are cute as ever and yes the Arena has one entire good team setup but there aren’t many Cookies in the game yet, and the reality is that this type of game will always try to turn the meta toward rare new releases. That’s how they push the gacha mechanic. (Those of you coming from ovenbreak are probably familiar with how the newest Cookies are also the highest scoring.) But I’m really sick of the world chat! Please. Please let me turn off the constant popups about how whoever maxed whatever cookie or topping. Nobody says anything in that chat! I promise I will add a fifth star if you just stop the constant barrage..Version: 1.1.41

Amazing game, would recommend!This game is so fun! I only started about a month ago, but it’s great because it’s easy to make a lot of progress in a little bit of time. It can be a bit inconvenient to wait for the production of items, but it’s not a big deal for those who have a bit of patience. Additionally, it sometimes feels like you are a little bit pressured into buying things with real money, but it’s not necessary and I understand that they need to make money (after all it’s free to play, yet another reason why I’m so impressed with the quality of the game!). It’s easy to meet new cookies because earning gems isn’t too hard. Overall this game is very much worth playing!.Version: 1.4.001

Love this game! Minor improvements could be madeAbsolutely adore this game! One thing that I feel could help with efficiency and flow of the game is a big button that could collect all of the resources in one go rather than me clicking on all the buildings individually (same function as the jellies - if it could work for them why not the resources too?) Another thing I would like to point out is the high demand and slow produce time for some resources like the Tart Jampie and Gingko Focaccia. There isn't enough space/buildings to create more and I feel like I'm constantly running out all the time. Also because of this reason, I feel there should be a refresh option for the Train Station. Other than these, the game runs really well and there is always new characters and missions to complete. I love the graphics, the storytelling and the videos! Keep up the great work!!.Version: 1.3.501

Great!Been playing this game for around two months now and it is so fun? ive played a lot of different gacha games these last few years but this one is probably the best one ive played in a while. the gacha rates are fair and honestly with how kind and amazing the devs are its never a struggle to have enough gems for at least a few pulls. beside that, the game itself is pretty entertaining. there are so many different features you can use that its pretty hard to get stuck on certain levels of the main or dark story, which is something i found happens in a lot of games like these. my favorite feature is definitely the arena battles where you get to fight with other players at random. its so cool to just see everyone’s else’s teams and how they built them, plus it feels great to beat someone with higher power than you haha. the designs are another awesome aspect of the game, all the cookies have such different, beautiful desings that you can’t help but love them. they even have super interesting personalities and backstories! theres options for more chill, layed back players and features for the super competitive players like me, theres something there for everyone. absolutely amazing game, would definitely recommend!.Version: 1.8.001

SO MUCH FEATURES BUT SO ENJOYABLEThe game has everything for a player has been playing multiple game formats like me. It has producing - tasking like Farm game, decorating themes which is fun (I hope they introduce more themes in the future), building team and strategy. One plus point is unlike other games, the storage in here no need special item. And the special used for upgarde building and open land is really easy to find. The game is enjoyable with unique graphic and character style..Version: 1.1.41

Beginning story problemThe hype of this game is well deserved as this game as great reviews and contents. I am desperate to play and I have the game but the beginning story “final battle” freezes and won’t move. I am desperate to play as this game brings so much joy to many and I would like to say thank you DevSisters for making this.Version: 1.1.61

Pretty fun!This game is great for if you want to play a game where you build a city and also fight monsters! Plus you get to make an army of cookies! I do have a few complaints though… Like how every time you level up you can only level up your cookies once. Which makes it very hard to get a strong team. I would say maybe you should make it so that you can level them up like three times. Just a suggestion. One more thing is that the events are really hard to complete! Like I just got the game and I want the Sonic and Talks cookies but you have to have really strong cookies to be able to do that. I’m sure I will be able to get them but just saying it would be nice to make it a little bit easier. Overall this game is great! I would recommend it!.Version: 2.1.101

Great Game Little Issues HoweverOne of my first reviews in general. This is a great game overall. I’ve been playing this game since it came out. The rates for the gatcha aspect are quite great when compared to other games. The game play is alright however it does get a tad repetitive as I have never let it go off of auto play since I started playing the game. It would be nice to see an introduced skip ticket sort of thing where the player could get the materials easier from an already beat stage. The leveling up aspect for cookies is a bit strange in the beginning along with the little cookie pieces you can add to a cookie to boost stats but that becomes easier as time progresses. That being said however, the game itself poses some crashes and failure to load data issues sometimes as well. In fact as I write this review my game will not load due to these issues at hand. Overall however, these don’t normally impede game play as much as they do at the moment. I would highly recommend this game to someone as it is great for just coming out not too long ago!.Version: 1.3.301

히히앞으로 많은 점검 부탁 드리고 크리스탈 별사탕 마니 주새오.Version: 1.3.501

Uh oh spaghetti osI started the game and I couldn’t play it cause of bug fixes but I rated it a 10 cause of other reviews.Version: 1.1.31

I really like this gameThe asmr is at its finest in this game and i really like the graphics and cute satisfying looks of things like structures in the game, decorations etc..Version: 1.1.31

LOVE ITThere are quite a few updates but they give a really generous gift to make up for it I’m never going to stop playing this game.Version: 1.3.301

Very addicting and recommend playing, but a small issue!I love this game and it’s a very fun way to spend your time on if you’re bored and such, though I have an issue of my game randomly crashing? I don’t know if it’s only me but it’s been glitching every time I get into the game. I don’t know if it’s storage problems or something else but I just wanted to make sure if there’s a problem with the game or it’s just my storage or something like that!^^” but besides that I love this gacha rpg game! I really enjoy the character designs, the stories, and the whole idea of being able to decorate your own kingdom is just aaaa so amazing to me! Of course I’ve enjoyed cookie run ovenbreak BUT THISSS AA I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! :) I’ve honestly never played a game for so long before, but you can’t blame me it’s so addicting to play and just spending time with your cookies and friends!.Version: 2.1.001

Add tradeingGood game but I think you. Should add tradeing Cus me and a my freind want to trade :).Version: 2.1.001

AmazingThe game is amazing and I recommend to all. me and my brother have been playing for about a month and it is a really fun game my brother has come a bit cross when I get the cookie he wants so I’m thinking of an update it doesn’t have to come to the game but I’m thinking of gifting cookie/trading cookies it’s just an idea though. Thank you for reading ☺️.Version: 1.1.71

I LOVE THIS GAME SO SO MUCHIt's so adorable. i love everyone and everything in the game, it's really become something i look forward to playing everyday. 10/10 cookies, literally nothing can beat this.Version: 1.3.101

Hot cookies on my fypSo i’m downloading this to get some hot cookies 10/10.Version: 2.1.101

I don’t even crash 🤭A lot of people that have rated this game have said that it crashed them out of it but that has not happened to me, Anyways I love this game even though I think this game hates me for not giving me more rare characters 😖 but I can get by.Version: 2.1.001

Beat game i have playedSo i have been playing cookie run kingdom for about a few weeks now and it has probably been one of the best games i have every played! First of all, usually most games get really boring after a little while but this one hasnt bored me a bit! I did have one level glitch (level 2-3) but i think it was because i had internet issues. I am happy to hear that they will be adding an english language for the characters on the game. I absolutely love how you can use your creativity to create your very own kingdom that you love and you dont have to listen to what or where the game tells you to put sutuff. This game is honestly probably one of the best games on the app store..Version: 2.1.101

Amazing game, love everything that comes from the CR team!!A lot of fun and very forgiving with the gems and coins! At first I was really scared it was cling to be a “Simpsons Tapped Out” kind of game (which is uh, awful) when it’s actually so much more than that. Very satisfying, lots of fun and a great addition to the cookie run lore!.Version: 1.1.41

Easy yet amazingI have only been playing cookie run for a week but it is so engaging and easy to learn! The cookies are so cute and loveable and the back story and all the battles you get introduced to is super engaging. Not only can you battle enemys, you can also build a kingdom for you cookies at your own will. If building isn’t your stuff either, you can pull cookies, trying to get epics and pretty ones are pretty much what it’s famous for in my opinion. If you still arnt interested in playing this game, just ask a friend, or make one on this app! You can friend people and join guilds, which is pretty surprising since normally this type of game wouldn’t be multiplayer, but it’s nothing to complain about, since in a guild you can battle different bosses and you can battle your friends seeing which of your cookies is better fighters! In my opinion this game is way to underrated and you should totally try it out if you thought any of that sounded cool..Version: 2.1.101

Absolutely amazing!There are amazing animations and there is always something to do. It has merged many game elements to create a fabulous gameplay. Definitely recommend!.Version: 1.2.501

HGreat game can’t wait for future updates:).Version: 2.1.101

PleaseGive me Expresso Cookie 💔.Version: 2.1.101

Could be improvedOverall the game is incredible, the characters are well established and the game is very cute, but there are some things that could be improved, mainly about the gameplay. 1: There are sometimes crashes which force me out of the game. 2: While I haven’t got many level 2 producer buildings (buildings that produce resources when you spend gold), I’ve noticed that the level 2 resources produced take more time to produce than producing level 1 resources individually..Version: 1.2.501

Yuh 😩Definitely satisfies my gambling addiction.Version: 2.1.101

Crashes too much :(I love this game so much and i find it so so soooo fun, but there’s just one issue. Whenever I play the game, I crash and get kicked out a few minutes later. My phone is an iphone 7 and i’ve updated it and it’s performance quality is amazing and none of my other apps crash on me like this :(( I really hope you guys fix this with a new update or something because it’s really annoying to have it crash every 5 minutes.Version: 2.1.001

Great game1. It’s overall fun to play and the Gacha is a lot more forgiving that other Gacha games (genshin impact) also its got a farming element and you get rewards just for playing the game. Really good😩.Version: 1.2.501

I LOVE ITI love playing in this game when I’m stressed angry or sad it’s just so amazing!! the art is amazing style I specially love the art style of the blueberry bird it’s just so cute!!! I love upgrading my characters to see them get stronger and I love watching them fight it’s so cute their attacks is just so cute and I love the boss is a monster so you have to go through they’re so cute and looks so yummy!!! I love listening to music while doing the game!!! It’s just all amazing and I play it most of the day I even play it until my iPad dies!!! Is that good!! But actually watching shows texting people and everything else just helps me!! I don’t care what I’m doing I always played in sorts on the way!! I love watching videos and getting through work while playing this!! It’s just so good!! I like everything in this game it’s just so so so so so so so so so so so so so cool!!! Just I can’t say anything about this it’s just so good I can’t say anything else about it!! There’s too many things to list!!! I’m not I’m gonna say them all because they’re too many!! I don’t really care what ever I’m doing I play this every single day!!!.Version: 1.1.51

My herbPls give herb.Version: 2.1.001

Was very good when I could play itIt's currently going through server maintenance because Devsisters are working hard to improve our gaming experience so I'm happy to wait ☺️ It is a nice mix of story, combat and building that I keep checking back on..Version: 1.1.31

Great!Wonderful game keep it up:D.Version: 2.1.101

FunI'm enjoying this game! But it uses too much battery and takes up too much space. I can't even open the game now due to how much data I have in it..Version: 1.1.31

Fantastically amazingThis game has a lot of good style into it ( especially new cookies ) and the new updates keep getting me pumped up! Honestly though, I do think this game could use some more updates. To start of 1, when I was in story mode battling in ep 6, we were making no progress due to the fact that we were still running and not coming close to no predators... I was only able to use custard cookie the whole time. The second problem I had was when I was trying to level up licorice and tiger lily cookie. I used my star jellies and it said, “cannot level up because you don’t have the required ingredients”. By that time my cookie was only level 34 so I tried doing on my next cookie but it said the same thing. Although for the rest of my cookie I could level up. Anyways this is a very cool and great game but I just realized moonlight cookie is in the 3rd picture when you look up where it says gm kingdom ( wait are legendary cookies for cookie run coming to cookie run kingdom?!?!?).Version: 1.4.001

Fantastic game with a few near major flawsThis game by far has taken up a lot of my time recently. It’s very enjoyable game that can offer a lot of gameplay with cute graphics and animation, simple and addicting fighting mechanics, and much more. But there are more than a few flaws. Once you progress far enough into the story, you hit a massive exp wall. And it’s honestly not fun waiting actual hours or even days to get enough exp jellies solely due to the fact that houses are the only significant way to do so. Secondly it really seems the community is never heard. People are unable to even open the game without it crashing for these past few days. And the most the devs do is post on Facebook to update the game which obviously many have already done. Certain cookies are completely irrelevant with only a certain few being in the meta making a lot of the cast useless which is sad considering these creative characters. Lastly this is starting to seem more pay to win with this new update. What is the point of putting a guaranteed Pure Vanilla meter for everyone if the only way to get it is to spend insane amounts of money to finish it? Not a lot of people have the ability to afford putting forty dollars into a mobile game Overall there are a few bumps that are starting to become far more noticeable and I really hope y’all get them under control. This game has an unbelievable amount of potential so don’t let that go to waste..Version: 1.3.101

Addictive and Awesome!Overall, this game is so much fun and I really recommend it as there’s so much to do! It’s quite easy to get gems which is absolutely awesome, and is something that I hope the developers will keep up as it gets more popular. Thanks for this amazing game!.Version: 2.1.101

Amazing game!Me and my friend downloaded this 6 days ago and we are already addicted to it! I definitely recommend this game to anyone looking for a fun game to play!.Version: 1.2.101

Won’t downloadNo matter what I do it always fails to load resources, I delete the game and redownload it, I close all the apps but no matter what I do I can’t play, I’ve seen others play it and it looks so fun and cute! Please fix this or tell me a solution..Version: 2.0.301

Number 1 best game but comes with crashesCookie run kingdom is one of the best games ever made and is my second favourite but there is one huge problem about it CRASHES Like this is so annoying the crashes and I get frustrated every time this happens like I’m playing story mode and like at the end it would crash or when I do a gacha draw it would crash the game and I do not like the crashes Devsisters if you are seeing this please fix these crashes immediately.Version: 1.3.501

Soooo goodThis game is amazing and has everything I wanted in it. The whole build your city and RPG mix is really good and personally one of the best games I’ve downloaded!.Version: 1.1.41

GlitchIt’s a absolutely amazing you should download it but after a 2 months of playing the game mine glitched a bit when i go in i cant see most of my structures like they are gone like a ghost but i can still use them like my cookie house i cant see them at all but it still gives me experience to level up my cookies.Version: 1.3.501

AmazingThe art style is amazing and the game runs smoothly for a mobile game. Im just surprised that this is all free.Version: 2.1.101

IT KEEPS KICKING ME OFF THE GAMEBro every time I get on and try to do something it crashes I even turned it to 30fps and nothing changed my phone is kinda trash but when I first got the game this was not happening.Version: 2.1.101

Cookie run kingdom is the best!I’d definitely recommend this game to anyone who likes cookie run, battling style, arena battle etc and especially cookie house building! It’s an awesome game and just by playing it for 1 day. It’s pretty fun! Hope there’s going to be brand new content updates in the future!.Version: 2.1.101

Wow…So my sister got this game and she had it for a while and then introduced to me and I fell in love with it instantly. I love RPGs with a kid tone to them. This game is right up my alley for mobile games. I’ve been playing for only about 4 ish days and I’m already on stage 4 for the battles and my kingdom is getting bigger by the day. The characters are so cute and lovable too. I LOVE strawberry cookie, she is so precious. I love that you are able to design a kingdom for your cookies with so many different things. Your cookies you get are not only characters you use to battle, but also little citizens in your kingdom that will walk around and interact with each other and do some work. Such a cute game that is definitely addictive..Version: 2.1.101

Hyperfixation(Don’t worry I’m ND) but I’ve played this for 8 plus hours and I’ve had it for less than a day, I love the game it’s a bit annoying with the wait times but that’s to be expected with these type of games. I love all the characters, I can’t wait until I get herbs cookie though because he’s my fav. I’m starting to hyperfixate over these little cookies I love them so much.Version: 1.1.51

GreatEasy to get characters and greet rewards.Version: 2.1.101

YesOnly been playing a few hours and its so addicting and fun. even though there are some glitches and long maintenances, the game is fairly new so i don't really mind..Version: 1.1.31

^^This is an amazing game! its literally addicting. i do know one thing yall should add though, and thats trading cookies with your friends!! hope you aee this and consider adding this! <33.Version: 2.1.101

Failed to load dataHi I just have a problem with the new update, it refuses to let me in saying it failed to load data. I’ve cleared 10GB of storage yet it still doesn’t budge, I want to know what I can do other than delete the game because of my unsaved data thank you. ❤️.Version: 2.0.101

Loving the minimal microtransactions!I have been having so much fun with this game and I haven’t had to drop a dime on it! You hardly feel the need to drop money on crystals, coins, materials, and your other bits and bobs because everything you need is generously given to you on a consistent basis. If you’re patient and play a decent amount you can get enough crystals for a 10x lotto spin at least once per day. The game itself is also cute, charming, and is full of vibrant colors and brilliant characters with endearing designs and personalities. It manages to find a sweet spot where it isn’t brain-meltingly easy or rage-inducing difficult. The levels do present a level of challenge, but so long as you’re diligent with leveling up your cookies and their skills/toppings you can make it through without wanting to throw your phone out the window. My only gripe so far is that it can be a little hard to get cookies with skills you desperately need. Currently, I am lacking decent Charge and Defense cookies in my roster, and I get quite a few dupes with lotto pulls. Hopefully this will be alleviated in future updates if/when new cookies are released, since I know this franchise has a large variety of characters in store! Definitely try this game out! You’ll probably be hooked like me!.Version: 1.1.31

🥶A another rarity should be gods cookies.Version: 2.1.101

A bugThere is a bug where the events page always has a 1-5 in it and it dosent have anything so im confused.Version: 1.2.101

A Basic Yet Fun Gacha/RPG GameCookie Run: Kingdom is like any other RPG. It has gacha, fighting where all you have to do is click, and a story. But there are some things in the game that make it a great game. One of my favorite things is how WHOLESOME it is. That prince cookie, unlike many other characters like him, isn’t selfish. He understands other peoples’ goals that are similar to his. The characters are so lovable and each a unique character design. I was lured into the game when I saw the coffee cookie in an ad. Sucked in like a whirlpool The game developers were actually really generous with how many rolls you get for gacha. I like the animations. I got the raisin cookie from a single pull.. The gacha may be generic, but it’s not too money grubbing. My problem is that it keeps kicking me out of the game. If I’m in there for 30 seconds, it kicks me out. I can’t play the game anymore because of this. But oh well. Maybe the developers will fix this. Overall, a great game. You should try it. Have a good day. <3.Version: 1.3.501

Fix this problem plsI love cookie run and it’s currently one of my fav games but please fix the crashing problem, after I updated it I cant get past the loading screen without it crashing, no matter what I do. I deleted my photos, apps and everything and even redownloaded the app but nothing works please reply and tell me what to do bc I love this game to much.Version: 2.0.301

Amazing!Amazing game including free gems and fun! And loads of updates every week!.Version: 2.1.101

I love it?Yes.Version: 2.1.101

Pretty Much New Clash Of ClansDude this game is going places. It’s got that addictive feel about staying online. The graphics are unique and a playful style. Basically you command a cookie village, building things, and taking your variety of cookies on battles. My one criticism is that when you place a building in storage, it literally disappears so I’ve managed to lose the smithery instantly. Other than that, a brilliant game - 10/10.Version: 1.1.01

Awesome game ❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥The game is still fun even if it crashes often + when i have bad luck with the gacha. The only problem i’m facing right now is updating the game, it might be a me problem but i’m writing this review waiting for it. overall the people in charge of this game are generous and i recommend this game 💯💯.Version: 2.1.101

A game anyone can likeThis game has a little bit of everything that anyone would like. The gacha is fun and is able to be used over and over again with having to grind as much as other games do….. The customization is also really easy to understand and you’re able to build a good cookie under 10 minutes. Story mode is challenging but very needed to raise your cookies levels and help you understand better combos or characters that work better in different situations. Kingdom arena is very competitive but helps you build good competitive teams. Building your kingdom is very easy and relaxing at times you can make anything that you think would suit your kingdom best! Over all this game has its challenges and ease and it’s up to you to figure out what style fits you best..Version: 2.1.001

Good gameOkay it’s a good game but I saw a 5 star review that says “hot cookies 10/10” just making this to ask if your okay…?? Do you have any screws loose?? Need any help?.Version: 2.1.101

Almost there!This is a good game. You have your kingdom that you can build with cookie interactions, (kinda like clash of clans) but you could go to different modes and levels where you battle bosses. Another thing is that you can get cookies really fast. Once a bug or a break occurs with the game they always give you a lot of free things! There’s a lot of different cookies and modes, and the artwork is beautiful. On the other hand, sometimes the game might bug you out or glitch and freeze at times, or even black out. Also in this game the levels get harder, which I understand, but I got stuck on the last boss on my level, (the sugar swan) and I cant pass it anyone. Idk if my cookies are too weak but it’s really hard to level them up. Overall I suggest you play this game if you love rpgs and fighting/adventure games like this. Just a note to self that there will be some side effects!.Version: 1.3.101

Cookieeeeee runnnnnReally fun I love this game my BFF told me about it and I love it! I have vampire cookies and some others now! But its really fun you should definitely download it, I’m giving it a 5 stars because it’s really fun/addicting and it’s simple at first for when you starts eventually the levels get harder but obviously you would have better cookies by then! :).Version: 1.3.301

Great GameThis game is awesome. Although I have just started it looks really well made, the artwork, the story line and more. I’m totally going to play it more and am excited to see what else there is in the game. The concept is easy to pick up, combat is simple and all the attack aren’t just the same they are all different and look cool. Bit sad on how many people have written reviews though because I usually judge games on how many reviews the game has. This deserves not popularity and reputation. Nice game, great graphics. :).Version: 1.2.101

Best Cookie battle gameThis is my 2nd review so far I love this game about these quest and events I even have the new black raisin cookie it’s really good and you can promote cookies today I used all my dioamnds to buy cookies and got so lucky I love this game pls download and by the way, my 1st review is on Roblox I also rate 5/5 and uh you can check it if you want I don’t think there’s anything wrong with this game not any bugs not even a single ad I sware..Version: 1.3.301

Adorable, but a few requests (ㅇㅅㅇ)Dear Devsisters, This new game is adorable, as the cookies have voices! I love the story for each cookie, but I feel really awkward sometimes, when the game kicks me out. Please, can you fix it? My friend has this bug too. As the update, Battle For Fate, in Cookie run ovenbreak, I saw Licorice Cookie getting released from kingdom, it made me feel happy (Cuz the villain cookies are my favourite), and I also wish Poison Mushroom Cookie to be in Ovenbreak too. One of my friend REALLY wants Poison Mushroom Cookie to be in Ovenbreak too. I really hope the bug gets fixed, and me and my friend wish to have Poison Mushroom Cookie being released in Ovenbreak. Thank you..Version: 1.3.501

Rating?Fun game. Gay. 10/10.Version: 2.1.101

Best game I’ve ever played on mobile.Overn break slowly became somewhat of a pay to win cause new characters were super over powered and all but they got a little evened out eventually. But I LOVE this game so much. I don’t have the most evened out team cause I wanted two charge types instead of a defensive type but it’s cause two of my favorite characters are charge types and I e made it so far with them. Maybe I’ll switch it up in dark mode. They’re so cute and I love that they finally have voice files. Werewolf sounds so attractive while Kumiho sounds so cute like the precious jade shop owner. I do kinda wish there was an epic gatcha thing to get a guaranteed epic (atleast one) but I’m fine with what we have as well. I hope it becomes more popular than it is now. :) -Asianchild693 (Ok but why does it take like 6 tries and 40 minutes per try just to update the game).Version: 1.3.101

Great game but annoying lagThe game is great and wonderful to play but I keep getting lagged out every 2 minutes but it is a good game otherwise. I also ask for there to be a button when editing the layout of your kingdom that removes all decorations instead of needing to individually select each item and put it into your storage.Version: 1.3.301

No fairIt is just no fair.Version: 1.1.31

Very Fun and addicting but...I love this game its so fun doing battles and buliding your own island but theres one problem and thats the reason why o quit cookie run: kingdom. The reason is the whenever i tried to play for staright up about 20 minutes, it just kicks me out of the game. Whenever theres an update it kicks me out of the game faster. I uploaded it again but the same thing happened. Please fix this. :(.Version: 1.4.001

Almost perfectI genuinely love this game and all of the features that are incorporated into it but the one thing that bothers me enough to rate it 4 stars is the fact that it constantly crashes and exits me out of the game. At first it wasn’t too much of a problem and would probably exit me out once a day, (I usually play for around 3-5 hours) so I was able to withstand it and it wasn’t a bother. Gradually, it became more and more frequent but was still bearable—that is, until recently. Every time I login to the game it crashes instantly after about 5 minutes and exits me from the game. I have restarted my phone and everything that could possibly be thought of to make it work better but it just won’t cooperate with me. The good points to the game includes pretty much everything the game has to offer. I am only dissatisfied with how much it exits me out especially because it usually does so when I am in the middle of a battle in the arena/map or when I am using the gacha. This seems to be more of a mobile problem so I tried using Bluestacks on my computer and it did work better. However, the frame rate was a lot worse and much slower on my computer compared to my phone which is why I’d still rather play on my phone more. Ultimately, it’s a very good game, but I’m more annoyed about how it exits me out of the app every couple of seconds than I care to say what’s so good about this game..Version: 1.3.501

Amazing!!!This game is sooo addicting and adorable! All the cookies are cute and it’s a great game over all! But for me the download was a bit slow. When I was on the game though it didn’t matter bc it was soooo cool.Version: 1.1.51

Super cute?! Relatively f2p friendly!!The cookies and story is absolutely amazing! Everything is so tiny and cute like omg?? The game is super generous a well! It’s been a month and I’ve gotten a majority of the cookies aside from the exclusive cookies, which aren’t required at all in order to beat the current content. The current meta itself is completely purchasable through soul stones which also helps in faster progression! Sometimes the game crashes, but gameplay, lore and aesthetic wise, it’s a 5 star from me :) although progression is relatively slow. It’d be a lot nicer to give more exp in order for players to swiftly enhance their core team :).Version: 1.3.501

Genuinely one of the best games on mobile.I play COC and many other “build bases” games like that, not sure what you would call them, I’m pretty far into COC with two accounts and nearly a maxed TH12 on one account, kinda unnecessary but I’m just trying to say i’m not inexperienced and I’ve played for years on really good mobile games. I recently downloaded this 1 1/2 weeks ago and it’s hands down one of the best mobile games I’ve played, it’s hard in the beginning around episode 4, then progressively gets easier to level your kingdom up and harder to level up your cookies, which were viceversa in the beginning of the game. The amount of cookies is so nice, and it’s much easier to be a F2P player in this game than most mobile RPG games, the amount of popups are little with there being multiple good booster packs early on that really get you set up and well off but they’re not overpowered. The cookies are fun especially with multiple different “rune” like customizations but are instead called toppings, the theme fits very well with every cookie and not a single cookie is underwhelming in the way they look. the story line is good for a mobile game and is easily trackable and not confusing, it sticks with the same characters with the same goal etc. 5/5.Version: 2.1.101

Truly amazingThis game is a beautiful cross of MMO RPG and fun even for the kids! This game has incredible comedic realism which can be interpreted in many ways. The fantastic game has amazing functions. It’s like raid shadow legends but way better. Poggers. Also I’m gay.Version: 1.1.31

Here it’s mine opinionHello everyone who reading, well you can see I love this game and all but I have just problem that its how the people think this is p2w game because they are trying to hard or are not that patience and won’t wait for a event or something, for example when I first play I only have what the story mode give but I wait until they added so much event and save my gems and money so I can get epic cookies. I also don’t like people who say stop updating or something because why? will anyone want the something thing, how will you experience more stuff the developer have to show uhh ( if your one of this people, I hope your just stop and learn how everything it’s not a rush for glory) So in my opinion this game it’s worth to play than a thousand other games and I thank you developer for trying to make this game worth it and also for everyone who read this entire time and I hope you appreciate this game like I do.Version: 1.1.31

Cookie room kingdom is the best!Starts with a beautiful tail cookies and I’ve been playing this game for 91 end it may be how to get new ones sometimes but overall the game is super fun the only cut off thing that I don’t always like what the game is that when you try to get your vanilla cookie soul stones are the pure vanilla cookie it’s very hard because yes it’s a very rare cookie I suggest you download this game because it’s amazing fun and when you defeat bottles and when you get queens and some prizes as you go on through many levels you start a game more prizes and you can afford more things and if you go into the build category you can buy decorations and if you complete a whole decoration pack then you get 50 diamonds which actually helps you buy stuff like some cookie packs if you wanna chance to get a new cookie I suggest downloading this game it’s amazing!.Version: 1.4.001

Data Problem ThoughI’m having soo much fun in this game it’s so addictive! I’ve updated it over and over and now there’s some sort of data problem and it says that the developers are “sorting” the problem so I was wondering if it was happening other players as well then.Version: 1.1.71

About sonicThe new sonic crossover is great! But there is just one thing about it that I want to talk about. I started this game about a week or two ago, meaning that I’m kinda new. This means it’s nearly impossible for me to unlock sonic, because since I only recently joined my team has around 120,000 less power than the sonic teams. I’m just hoping for some balancing depending on what level you’re kingdom is, so that its possible for newer players to unlock sonic too. Please help!.Version: 2.1.001

Amazing game but does crash a lotI literally love cookie run and how it’s such a generous Gacha game. But the problem is that the game keeps crashing and jumping out. I have the game updated and have deleted and redownloaded it multiple times. If it isn’t too much trouble it would be helpful for this bug to be fixed since I’ve seen that other players have experienced this as well :) Thank you and just know that this game is really fun!.Version: 2.1.001

Colorful Cookie Kingdom!I love RPG games, especially ones with gacha in it. Cookie Run Kingdom is most definitely one of my favorite games to play, its also very easy to collect gems and nether potions for the Nether Gacha. One MAJOR thing I absolutely LOVE about this game is the fact of the colors! Nothing about this game comes out bland to me. Everything is beautiful and the characters are so detailed, with so much color! I love how every character has a completely different design and story, and the game overall lines up perfectly. Everything about cookie run is PERFECT. Not to mention you get starter rewards when you first download, and you get gems for exploration progress! As you slowly unlock your world, you get more characters and you get more gems! It’s a great game for RPG and gacha..Version: 2.1.101

Started because it’s cute stayed bc of the devsI really like that the game is consistently upgraded. Not updated. Each upgrade has brought a real enhancement to the experience. In my experience most games don’t. As far as the game itself I really enjoy it. I’m f2p and like any rpg I’ve gotten stuck on a few levels as I’ve gone through but you lvl up and beat them. Now everyone is 60 it’s about the group makeup but that’s the game I also like that if I did pay I would know exactly what I’m buying, not x amount of chances to get something but possible you wind up with nothing good for your money. Also playing oven break now thanks to an event in this game. Also a good one, different but the same cutesines.Version: 1.8.001

Hot witch cookieLatte cookie has replaced my mom and i've never been better.Version: 2.1.001

Great game with very few flaws :)I would like to start by saying cookie run kingdom is a fantastic game and extremely fun to play; the gameplay in fun and the game is very generous with crystals, coins, etc which as someone who has little patience is very appreciated. My main problem which is quite small is the lack of star jellies as you get further in the game, the star jellies is very generous at the start but as you progress you find yourself lacking enough to continue progressing within the story. I would love to see a reset feature for the cookies as I would love to be able to reset my cookies and get all the star jellies and money I spent on them to level up my main team- I would love to see this feature even if it cost a few crystals. As an overall this game is lovely and I absolutely adore it! :).Version: 2.1.001

Cookie Run: KingdomI love this game! I’m so addicted to the adorable art style, and the creativity of having to build your own kingdom and you can decorate it! I love the sweets concept where everything is made out of sugar. The characters are nicely designed and built, and I like the events we’re opened up to!.Version: 2.1.001

Fun but crashesI love this game, it provides a lovely shake up to its platform version. That said it crashes a lot, jumping me out no matter the update. It happens occasionally with cookie run as well and atm I can’t get past the loading screen (for kingdom only cookie run seems to be working fine for now). It’s frustrating as it only happens with these two games. Hopefully a future update will finally fix this problem but for now I can only hope my daily login isn’t compromised by this bug The only other complaints I have are on some in game play things. Certain cookies seem impossible to draw, the bounty’s get way to hard way too fast, the trade port is pretty much useless (while the train is better being unable to send trains until everything is on it is annoying and it needs some sort of other available option), upgrading certain buildings/expanding also costs too much too quickly with its specific needs and collecting jellies to upgrade cookies seems more like a luck thing.Version: 1.3.501

Not pay to winEasy to progress as f2p,PLUS one of the best rpg games which i did not expect,im addicted!🤩🤩🤩DEFINITELY REDOMMEND,DOWNLOAD WHENEVER U CAN😄😄😄Unique heroes,I absolutely love the sonic collaboration it was unexpected !!!.Version: 2.1.101

AmazingIt’s super fun to play.Version: 2.1.101

The game igThis game is actually fun but there is one thing that is making me angry..why does it take so long to get the limited cookie? And the thing is the characters are rare not ancient and it took me around 100 gems just to get that singer girl cookie and it costs 300 gems? And why everytime we reach a new level we can only level cookie to that level and when I want to go fight the power of the opponent is around 15k and I’m still at 10k it’s probably because of the limited level of the level of the kingdom and that’s what I find annoying like listen here at least make it 3 levels higher and make us unlock all toppings not even genshin would make everything’s level like this ngl. The level in genshin >>> the limited level per level in kingdom and btw Idc what other players are doing other than that everything is good. Okay bye 🙏.Version: 2.0.201

CoooolI love it best game ever hot cookies, but if you don’t already can you add a green tea cookie?.Version: 2.1.101

ReviewI’ve been playing this game for just under 2 days now, and I absolutely love it. The cookies have voices and I think that’s really cute, and they come with their own stories too. Compared to the many gacha games i’ve played, Cookie Kingdom is very generous with its gacha system so i’m very grateful for that. I do have a problem though, the game crashes a lot, about every 4 minutes. None of my other games crash, it’s only this one, and i’ve been hearing about a lot of others with this bug. I hope the devs can fix this soon, I may have to delete the game if it is not fixed soon. Overall, love the game but the crashing needs to be fixed. Update: I’ve deleted the game because of the unresolved issue, I hope the bug is fixed soon so I can download again..Version: 2.0.301

Great gameI love this game i recommend getting it.Version: 2.1.101

One of the few games with a gacha that didnt fuel my gambling addictionExtremely fun, rewarding, with diverse characters that actually have personality. I quit games with gacha based systems as I gained a gambling addiction in the past but this one is very good. However, despite the 19% chance of earning an epic cookie, the rates seem oddly bad? A bit worse than all the other games with gacha’s ive played? I’m not sure if It’s just poor luck or what, but earning 1 epic every ~8 10x rolls doesnt seem adequate. However it’s a bit easy to earn gems anyway so I guess it could be seen as fine. Sometimes the game does seem a bit p2w though, as various purchasable options might be shoved in your face, and if no purchases are made it could get a bit hard to keep up with the rising difficulty of the levels. Overall though, its a fun and cute experience that’s hard to get tired of :).Version: 1.1.31

Was not expecting to be hooked right awayNormally I’m not all that excited about City-Build type games. I got bored of them pretty quickly after starting them up... but Devsisters DEFINITELY delivered with Kingdom. The hybrid-RPG elements, cute designs, and charming graphics got me addicted right away and now I’m spending hours on my iPad playing this. My only issue is the few bugs, though I hardly pay attention to them because the game is so good. With a new release this massive, there are sure to be a couple of glitches and I commend Devsisters for always striving to meet player expectations. Besides, I’m downloading the newest bug fix as I type this, so the few bugs I’ve run into are probably gonna be fixed up..Version: 1.1.61

Favourite game but the crashes 🥲👍Its a very fun and addicting game, very pretty visuals and its very generous, ive spent a lot of time playing it (this is coming from a person who doesnt like many games) however the new update causes a lot of crashes, it went from 2-5 minute crashes now to 10 sec-1 minute crashes and its quite sad because i would love to continue playing, please fix the bugs 😭, apart from that 10/10 would recommend, its so inclusive..Version: 2.1.001

Delicious!This game is so good it’s really addictive. if your bored you should definitely get this game. the only thing I would do is add more episodes to the game and add more structures but other than that the game is great..Version: 1.3.101

Applications with positive comments similar to Cookie Run: Kingdom
Cookie Run: OvenBreak Positive Reviews, comments
Cookie Run: OvenBreak Positive Reviews

Run, jump, slide, collect, and bake no prisoners! Cookie Run is the endless runner game with deliciously challenging lev...

Solitaire: Decked Out Positive Reviews, comments
Solitaire: Decked Out Positive Reviews

The Classic Klondike Solitaire card game you know and love with offline mode! Rack up the wins to earn coins! Unlock the...

Tape it Up! Positive Reviews, comments
Tape it Up! Positive Reviews

You have to tape up all these boxes REAL QUICK! Use everything you can think of. No TAPE? Use CATS! No CATS? Use BACON! ...

Cookie Run: Puzzle World Positive Reviews, comments
Cookie Run: Puzzle World Positive Reviews

What happens if you help a cookie out of the burning oven? You get invited to the charming Puzzle World full of sweet ...