The Game of Life 2 App Positive ReviewsMarmalade Game Studio

The Game Of Life 2 Positive Reviews

4.7
4.76833 star

Total 126 Positive Reviews

The Game of Life 2 App User Positive Comments 2022

The Game of Life 2 app received 126 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about the game of life 2?

Please wait! The Game of Life 2 Facebook comments loading...



The Game of Life 2 for Positive User Reviews

Family classicWe enjoy playing this together on the tv using apple mirroring and it looks fabulous! My girls are very competitive! Lol.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Amazing!A little glitchy but super fun!!!!!.Version: 0.2.1 - New Lunar Age world

Great gameI love the game. But I wish I could report players for being away the whole time. I played a few games where one of the other players takes until it’s about to kick them out to spin the wheel. Even then, when they land on a spot, they take forever to pick their choice or spin again. I just wish there was a way to report players that are making games super long. This is the second argument I got into with my girlfriend because of this because it makes games so much longer, and I can’t keep covering for myself about this. I’m really about to have to delete this game, but I really don’t want to because I like it a lot..Version: 0.1.10 - 1st Birthday!

ShrekShrek is an ogre.Version: 0.2.5 - Post-Christmas Bugfixes

I love it.Kjjjhjh.Version: 0.1.10 - 1st Birthday!

L.o.L gameI think the game is so much fun.Version: 0.2.5 - Post-Christmas Bugfixes

More Family SquaresI live this version it’s my favourite so far I just have two complaints. I can never have more than one child. There are only about 5 baby squares and so the chances of landing on them are pretty slim let alone two. I can never have a big family with more than one child which is really annoying. Also I wish the game was longer it goes by too fast. Otherwise great game!.Version: 0.1.1 - Sandy Shores World

Childhood classic!Had this game when I was younger and loved it. Got into my early teens and downloaded the lite version and fell in love again! Happy to say this game does not disappoint. Downloaded to play with my boyfriend and we both loved it. He’s downloading it right now so we can play online together! :).Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

LOVE THIS GAMEThis has always cheered me up when playing this,it’s really fun and I found out that you can write the names of the overs if ur playing single I wrote my friend’s names and I’m 12 (note for people who hate the game).Version: 0.1.1 - Sandy Shores World

WonderfulThis is a wonderful game and helps you to understand life more and is great for child from 4 to 12. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.Version: 0.0.44 - ATT + GDPR update

Very goodI’ve downloaded this game and it is the best like no one can dislike.Version: 0.0.32 - Popup update

Nothing is better than to get a 2nd place.This game is fun and full of excitement. I have been able to play multiple times..Version: 0.0.44 - ATT + GDPR update

Best game EverYou are the best game.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Good but needs a tweakWe have enjoyed this game, and upgraded to the winter pass. The new lands, jobs and costumes are great but I am not sure if there is a bug. In 3 of the new lands we tried, all the actions are the same as ‘classic world’ it would be much better if it was related to the world it is in…. Fun otherwise..Version: 0.2.4 - Christmas Promo

Good but not greatI love gameplay but I wish there was more variety in jobs and action cards..Version: 0.1.28 - AF update

AmazingThey have created another amazing version of the truly fantastic board game!.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Complete my bundle.I have game of life 2, but I don’t get the complete my bundle option to get vacation and number 1... has that stopped now in the App Store? The game is good fun although it does have several bugs. The main bug is during friends multiplayer, one person spins the wheel (full decent spin, not poorly) and when it stops it’s not acknowledged and they have to spin again, it’s alright unless they land on your lucky number and don’t have to pay. Slight glitches in the images and gameplay but nothing that spoils it like the spinning glitch. Would I recommend it? Yes I would..Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

This game is goodEveryone should download this game because it will remind me of what am I going to do in life..Version: 0.1.19 - ESRB and ATT updates

It’s ok..I was interested to try this game because I never thought there would be a sequel to it. First off, it’s basically the same game so you’re not gonna be lost, and I give it to them for trying to expand on what you can do, adding new char types & whatnot(purple? Is that supposed to represent “non binary” people?) they don’t even make the choices you’d expect. You can get along fine if you like monotonously spinning & advancing, as long as the spinner doesn’t go against you(I found an inordinate number of times the AI got all 10’s & I got 1’s & 2’s) & I like hpw you can continue to earn “credits” after you finish while you wait for the opponent, but that’s where the fun stops. There’s only so many times you can play THE EXACT. SAME. SCENARIO. Like REALLY?! There’s only about 6 jobs to choose from. I don’t know if you can unlock more, but it gets boring being the same things all the time. I don’t know if that’s all they think people can be, but I’m pretty sure most people who graduate aren’t all app designers or athletes.🙄 It gets very repetitive, especially when you can never seem to land where you want. I like that there’s a variety of experiences, but they’re so unrealistic. Throwing a party costs 100K?? There are “bonuses” that you can earn, and even steal back & forth, but again it’s all luck if they don’t rack them up first. The coin flip at the beginning is also terribly one-sided if it’s a 2 player game. This feels lazy & uninspired, it could be much better, but the creators need to put some effort into designing an actually fun playable world. It feels rushed & those type of games get old fast..Version: 0.2.5 - Post-Christmas Bugfixes

AMAZINGMe and my mom played this game, absolutely amazing A good update though would be if you could look back at the games you’ve played(a place to see all the scrap books at the end of each game) from the main home page. That would be quite cool.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Love the updates!!!Ok so Life has always been my fav board but the game of life 2 beats them all I just love it lol in their virtual game you could always be a girl or boy and marry either as well ( even the wedding videos change according to ur choice) but u had to get married and almost always had kids. Now they’ve have really created the game of life lol it lets you be pink purple or blue also let’s u choose pets or kids and u can stay single the whole game if u want lol like most of all the computers randomize too with all the options and names. Anyways I like the game and u should play it too lol.Version: 1.0.11

Love this game!!I love this game so much! It is nostalgic & fun! I thought I had an issue with the game originally & sent the developers an email & they were so fast to contact me back with a pleasant response (which I appreciate)! It turned out it was just a simple little glitch that pretty much fixed itself. I’ve played this game by myself, with friends & even with my boyfriend. I definitely recommend it!.Version: 0.2.3 - Promo asset update

Lovin itThis game is so fun I love how u can play with multiple people. This game really gets me thinking. Love it so far a defo recommend!.Version: 0.2.4 - Christmas Promo

WhyI try to play online but I can’t so fix it plz.Version: 0.1.10 - 1st Birthday!

My reviewGreat designing and work keep it up and make this game better please.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

HughHugh is happy!.Version: 0.1.10 - 1st Birthday!

Fun compared to originalThe addition of attributes makes the game a lot more entertaining and interesting. I also like that as you continue to play you can unlock new attire, vehicles, etc for free. But (unpopular opinion) the fact that the computer almost always chooses to marry either a same sex or androgynous partner (yes that’s right at least 80% of the time) is just dumb. I’m just trying to play a game to unwind. At least make it 50/50 (really big eye roll here)..Version: 0.2.1 - New Lunar Age world

Good other than the heteronormative AILove this updated version of LIFE. I’m an educator, I removed LIFE from the classroom because the storyline promotes and incentivizes normative behaviors which I saw echoed in the behavior of my students. This version has much more diversity in the way that certain actions/choices aren’t penalized like getting less money when you choose NOT to have kids. Wish the AIs didn’t automatically choose the “opposite gender colored piece” as their spouse but I love that I can choose to lockdown that smokin hot pink piece even if I am a pink piece 😍.Version: 0.1.10 - 1st Birthday!

A few suggestions......😁This game is awesome, but I have a few suggestions. On the fate wheel, the taxes is the biggest space so you almost ALWAYS land on it. I think it would be more fair to make all the spaces the same size. Also, I think it would be great to be able to edit the Players names on Pass & Play, instead of just saying, Player 2, Player 3, Player 4. The last thing is that I think the taxes should be lowered just a little on some of the jobs just to make it a little more fun. I mean, I know taxes are a part of life, but just to make the game more fun. Otherwise, this app is amazing! Thanks!.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

It’s Alright😊Hello! Even tho the game has only 1 map available you can still play, When I first downloaded this game I was lucky because I won the first round. Although the game needs to lower the price it’s still fun. Some other advices are you should add a family choice that is “Dog & Child” , And more free maps. Some other reviews give the game 1 star because the price is to many and because people are cheating, The game is fun and has a happy music. I have never writed a review😅, I just hope that this helps the game...Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Good, but needs more free stuff.I honestly LOVE the game of life 2 but I’m starting to get really bored of it. Here’s why, I have been playing the classic world for ages and it gets really boring after like a year and I’m a person who doesn’t spend money on games so there really was nothing I could do about it. And now I feel like it is really getting boring with about nothing free. I mean, the app isn’t free, the worlds aren’t free, the only thing that is free is the cars and like outfits you get from playing a lot but honestly, those take some time to get. The only thing I’m asking of this game is to add some more free stuff, in my opinion everything else is great so I think if you are someone who is fine with using money on games and plan to play a lot, this is worth it..Version: 0.2.4 - Christmas Promo

FunI was looking for something online fun to play with family far away. This is nice light easy fun. Perfect for holidays. Much easier to arrange an online game than the last Game of Life.Version: 0.1.10 - 1st Birthday!

ENJOYThis game is very enjoyable and doesn’t have any adds. I think people should consider buying this because it has more detail than the first game and has a very respectful pricing..Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Good thingsEven tho I get annoyed because I have not come 1st yet, this game is full of choices. It shows the stages of life and what u choose to live with and one you retire, you can do what’s on your dreams or live happily and gain money. This is such an enjoyable family game! 😊.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Different but NiceThis is going to be a short review, but overall it’s better and worse in specific ways than the physical version. This version feels like your decisions truly matter and that it isn’t just get money simulator. There also is a level of complication that can either be annoying or completely fine depending on how you like your games. If you looks for a 1:1 version of the physical version then this isn’t it, but it’s very good in its own way..Version: 0.1.10 - 1st Birthday!

No family shareBought this to play with the family over Christmas but despite it being listed as supporting family share, it doesn’t. So to play a game with 4 of us would cost £12! Great game but very disappointed 😞.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Refreshing!! However, a Suggestion...Love the animations and the wheel and this new fresh take of a familiar friendly game we all can enjoy! However; when I bought a bundle pack board and invite a friend to play they don’t enjoy playing and experiencing the same board. Total Bummer!! :/ So note.. unless the person you invite also has the board or board bundles they will get the starting board while playing... I really wish this were changed. Keep up the great work Team! This edition is awesome. (I also have The Game of Life “Vacations” that could use some new options as well)..Version: 0.1.28 - AF update

Love itGreat game 10/10 recommend great to play with a friend on pass and play but also fun playing against the computers. Exactly like the real board game maybe even better, $5 is good price.Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

I love tiddiesTiddiesssssswssssss.Version: 1.0.11

VIP here and feeling greatLoving the game and the boards especially now I have vip which means I get all future boards for free yay but I have an idea a steampunk board or post apocalyptic board how about it?.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Hats down, amazing gameI love what you guys have done with this game, dusted off and old classic and made it fun. Super touching how it reflects and embraces all lifestyles and all life choices people can make today and make them so fun to make. Adorable..Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Best one yetLove it.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Really good game but...I just downloaded Game of Life 2 and I decided to play Game of Life and Game of Life Vacation before this one to see the similarities and differences. I love game of life 2 and think it’s very good how it has the collecting of outfits idea of Vacations which really makes you want to play to complete all the puzzles however has kept the traditional game from the original game of life which I think is great However the game definitely could be improved by having more spaces so the game lasts longer as it went so fast I was lucky to get a child. AND I think that it’s a shame they didn’t incorporate the mini games that were in the original game - grab the cash, traffic jam, etc as I really enjoy the mini games in with the actual game and think that if this was to be added it would be far better Overall great game thank you for making this..Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

Great game but loansI really enjoyed playing the game and I have lots of fun but one thing that needs to be improved is the loans. 1 or 2 loans make you loose the game they have to change the amount of points you lose for loans..Version: 1.0.11

BruhIt’s overall good. tends to lag a lot. anyways the game is good. maybe have the game so it lasts longer and has for interesting stuff. instead of having hearts and books and wealth maybe you could have something which haves you gain more money over time. make the game for realistic as well. the tax is stupidly frustrating. and if someone steals your crown they basically won. there is no actual way of having real time in the game playing and having fun. when you get lower numbers it seems not fair. you should make the prize for the ending a lot lower. as if you roll higher numbers you get to the end quicker. it should be an even price for everyone. it should be fair as well as it feels like you are losing and have many loans, there should be a interesting way to get back up and still get a chance to win! i hope you read this. make ur game better and overall rate this game if you are reading this. definitely buy it you can play with your friends just remember after you lag out on multiplayer you can’t get back in. experienced many lag issues and a book claimed on my screen but not loading properly and being stuck on my screen. make versing the computer bots easier as if you could add a difficulty mod or so. it sound weird and funny but it could be cool for the new people who just bought the game and had some fun. thanks..Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

GoodIt’s pretty good except for the fact that the game is super short. Also, it says you have a second chance at getting married but you don’t you only have one chance and that’s it! These are some suggestions of things that you could add... 1. create more family spaces. 2. A divorce space. 3. A vacation space 4. An adopt child space 5. A lose your job space. 6. A go to jail?? Maybe? But otherwise it’s pretty good!😊.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

AmazingHi I started today and I’m shocked it’s amazing I love it so real but when there’s one person left to go to the end well it gets boring uou just spin for points or money so yea bye.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Amazing but can’t do multiplayerI love this game I got it a few days ago but I was having problems where I can’t play multiplayer and I thought it was because I had no wifi and I was using my data but I got my wifi today and multiplayer still won’t work so I just want to know is it something I need to buy or earn in game?.Version: 0.2.1 - New Lunar Age world

The game of life 2It’s a fun game to play. It’s the best one yet. I recommend it to everyone to download and have a ton of fun playing. My only complaint is that if players have a male name they shouldn’t be allowed to choose to be a pink peg. Other than that keep up the good work.Version: 0.2.4 - Christmas Promo

Love this gameThis game is fun and I think it is the best of the game of life games. All though I do recommend getting the other game of life games too! But if you can only get one I suggest getting this one it is the best one you can control your character way more. And this is also a good gift to give to someone or just buy it for yourself. You can give it to a loved one and they will Enjoy it very much like a virtual stocking to put little gifts in. Plus this is a great game to stay close without putting your safety to risk. If you like games like Monopoly online or clue you will probably like this game..Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

Really goodIt’s a really good game and it has no adds all tho it costs money it’s just a really good game that you should 100% get.Version: 0.1.19 - ESRB and ATT updates

Great game!! :)This game is so much fun i play it a lot with my siblings and we all love it. I was a little scared purchasing it because some of reviews were saying that it wasn’t a great game but i was very surprised when i played. I love how there is many options to the game play and your person, back round, and everything else. I would definitely recommend this game if you like the game in real life lol and to play with your friends or family or by yourself even!! :).Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

LoveI’ve been playing this game nonstop it’s so much fun if you’re looking for a good game for your family it’s also good but it’s going to take away too much money I think it should be for free.Version: 0.1.19 - ESRB and ATT updates

Great fun with an issueGreat game, a lot of fun, but a few issues with freezing of gameplay that basically throws the game needing restart. Besides that, very enjoyable..Version: 0.2.5 - Post-Christmas Bugfixes

C vrm l’funC l’fun.Version: 0.1.1 - Sandy Shores World

Great gameWould be great if we could earn worlds through achievements or something as an alternative to purchasing them..Version: 0.1.10 - 1st Birthday!

JsCould make the game last longer.Version: 0.2.5 - Post-Christmas Bugfixes

Awesome and fun!This game is a massively improved version of the original game of life this adds things to spice up the game and make it more challenging and fun and I love all the customisation you can do now this game is definitely a must-buy overall 9/10 keep up the good work!.Version: 1.0.7 RC

Nice game!Noice!.Version: 0.1.1 - Sandy Shores World

Love it but ..I LOVE the game but there's no time limit for a player to make his move. I've waited at least 5 minutes for a player to make his move but i've finally quit because there is no timer or anything to force a player to make is move in a certain amount of time..Version: 0.2.1 - New Lunar Age world

Best Christmas present 🎁This is the best Christmas present of 2020.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

BEST GAME EverIs fun.Version: 0.1.19 - ESRB and ATT updates

Like the gameI like the game but, I wish there was some sort of instructions with it as I get loans in a game and they say luckily may be able to repay them but, doesn’t say how. Which is what I’d like to know. In the actual game, you can pay back the loans as soon as you have the money..Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Just yesThe game is great! I dint think I need to say much more I absolutely love the game to death I would consider buying! But one problem I wish we could just unlock the worlds instead of buying it becuase I rlly want to play lunar age but I don’t want to pay.Version: 0.2.5 - Post-Christmas Bugfixes

Great gameIt’s a rlly fun game to play with the family so thankyou for making this game.Version: 0.2.6 - Store updates

Game of Life 2This game is a lot of fun for me and my mother who is bedridden in a nursing home. Me and mom can play this game over the phone at any time of day. I spin the wheel for her and describe what is going on in the game, then I let her make her own decisions. Other Marmalade games that work well for this are the original game of life, and game of life : vacations. Please make more games that we can utilize like this and please keep them simple (e.g. another game of life like pirates of the carribean or game of life with mrs Maisel)..Version: 0.2.5 - Post-Christmas Bugfixes

Game is good, but overpricedI’m writing this review again because my first one mysteriously vanished. So here we are again… The pros of the game is that it is fun and plays well. The events are fun and interesting. On a side note: would you consider adding a purple baby? The players are allowed to choose blue, pink or purple as their avatar, but when the player chooses a baby when starting a family I have only ever seen blue or pink. It would be nice if twins were rare but random event as well. The cons…the other boards are somewhat expensive. I get that the company needs to make money and I support that. However in my humble opinion, it’s in poor taste to ask for the customer to pay for the game AND then expect them to pay to unlock all of the other boards. I’m totally okay with the concept of paying for cosmetics, but there should have been a way to earn the other boards through gameplay even if it is slow (with the option to pay to get it now). I am aware the other purchases are optional, but that doesn’t make my opinion any less valid. If there was a larger playerbase, you could possibly open up other streams of revenue from advertising..Version: 0.0.44 - ATT + GDPR update

Awesome gameI love how it’s different to original game!!! Xoxo.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Great GameGood Game.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

It's good it just has 1 problemSo I got this app because I like the first game and wanted to try this out it’s really good and it’s fun but the only problem I had is the fact that I can’t join games. I don’t know if this feature is in the making or is it just diabled and i was looking in the shop to see if it was a feature that I had to buy, and I didn’t see anything. So I don’t know but I wanted this mainly because I wanted to play with friends but I can’t join their games so if there is a way to do that I would like to know it..Version: 0.1.28 - AF update

Really chill but one thingReally chill game, play pass and play with my friends and especially like the new fantasy map but it would be so much better if the actions on the fantasy map where also changed to suit the skin, it ruins the immersion a bit when you are watching gaming streams or ordering takeout in a fantasy world lol. Otherwise it’s really clean and chill to play.Version: 0.1.1 - Sandy Shores World

BEST GAME EVERI LOVE THE GAME IT IS SO GOOD.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

OMGMONEY GAME GOOD OBIOS.Version: 0.1.10 - 1st Birthday!

First time playingI’m hoping it is good,and awesome I gust joined and bought it also great price for the game.Version: 0.0.32 - Popup update

Amazing, and if your looking at this game give it a try!I love Life 1 so when I saw there was a life 2 I begged my parents to buy it. I play this really often but I think there could be a couple improvements… Like when you get a pet you should be able to get a hamster or bird…. And I think that your pets should have genders! Two more things if you get married I think you should pick the outfit of your bride instead of them staying in the wedding outfit the hole time. And at the end of the game can you see you children/pet go to collage or if it’s your pet like on a car driving with you and your bride/other pets Also I’m sorry all I’m talking about is improving it but I do realy love it I just have lots to say lol🤣.Version: 0.1.19 - ESRB and ATT updates

Good but needs workSo I love playing this game with my friends but there are few things I don’t understand. So in real life, a vet is a extremely high level job but in this game it is low level and in the first game, it was easier to get at least one kid but now sometimes you just go through the whole without a kid or pet. Other than that, I love this game..Version: 0.1.28 - AF update

Love it 😍Please please make all of the werolds🌎🌏free and I love this new update 😍.Version: 0.2.4 - Christmas Promo

Pretty AmazingThis game is great! I love life! I like how they added pets and customizable pegs. Online is super fun! I just wish they had a longer version of life and more chances to get babies and pets. And more pay days. It would be nice if everything wasn’t so hard to unlock and you didn’t have to buy the fairy tale board and the haunted board. So yeah I have some suggestions but over all a great game! I really hope they keep updating the game! P.S Thanks for taking the time to read this!.Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

ReviewLove game of life 2, the only thing I would like to improve is that there is not enough chances for babies. I like how in game of life 1 if you choose family path they have spin 3 or higher to get a baby on the last square. My 8 year old daughter is always disappointed if she doesn’t get at least one baby 😂 maybe even if you make the baby slot bigger in the fate spins for more of a chance there. Love the addition of pets though and being able to choose your action card from 2..Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Developers PLZ readHi I love your guys games. I am like the king of monopoly. I love this game as well but I have a few suggestions about how to make the game better. I wish you can trade with people like money for hearts. Also you guys should make like crews where you can create and join on. And like each week is like a separate challenge. One week can see what crew can get the most hearts. The cap for the amount of crew members should be either 10 or 15. All your friends can join your crew. The last suggestion is that I wish you could add the computer in online with friends mode. You can do it in monopoly but not in this game. Also add more houses cars outfits and action cards. Thanks for considering my thoughts. I really a appreciate it. You guys are the best. Keep up the good work on making game of life 2 better..Version: 1.0.11

Much better then the first one!!! Love it!The new version is much better then the first one. No crashes no connection interruptions. All perfect. But it feels a bit less. So I mean the mini games are missing which I really loved and the game is really fast over. I could take a bit more time to finish a game. So I would love to see the mini games back in a next update or something else that the player has bit more interaction with the game. But I still love the new version. Great game..Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Amazing! More Kids Please!100% ❤️ love this game and totally 💁‍♀️ recommend it! So ☑️ easy to 🎮 play and 🎨 graphically splendid! The small cost is definitely worth it 😍! Developers: There’s only ☝️ one thing that would make this 🎮 game 👌 perfect; More Children Chances! I’m probably not the first to ask, but please please please add more options to have kids/pets! I usually go about 4 whole GAMES before I get even one! So please consider adding more of this! <3.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

AwesomeThe game of life 2 is a lot of fun and is an incredible improvement from the first one but why I voted 4 is it a little bit glitchy when I spin.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

What I think of the game of life 2I think it’s just fun to test your luck and it’s just fun you can play it anyone can and you and your hole family can play it at once I also feel like it is better the game of life 1 because it has different things.Version: 0.2.1 - New Lunar Age world

Perfect for Game NightThe Game of Life 2, Monopoly, and many other Hasbro game apps have helped connect me and my college friends during quarantine. With us not being in college, and the pause of friend game nights in person, these apps have given us a great outlet to continue the tradition online and connect during these rough times. The Game of Life 2 has put a refreshing new spin on an old game we used to play in our dorm rooms and is modern to today’s times. Thank you for a great experience and a fun time. My friends and I are always pleased with the work put into these apps..Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Money needs nerfingGreat game - lots of fun if you’re looking for a casual and nostalgic game to play. Only thing is that for every 100k at the end of the game you get 100 points compared to only 20 for every 1 attribute sticker. If you choose the investment route and manage to land on one or maybe two of the house tiles you’ve basically won as in return you can get tonnes of money an annihilate anyone even if the other player has the most stickers in all categories and a decent money reserve. Basically, in this game, cash is king. I feel like it should be more balanced... maybe in a future update?.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Good but a bit confusedI really love the game! It takes what I love about the old game and shows it in a fun new way! I was a little disappointed to notice however that it would not allow me to play multiplayer or online? They are greyed out… I hope to resolve this and enjoy it even more!.Version: 0.2.6 - Store updates

So much fun!So much fun from the little details like riding along the board in your own transport to the cool themes and bright interactive atmospheres. With endless options ( I suggest splurging on the extra bundles too) So much fun! Whether with friends or a handy AI! 💕👍.Version: 1.0.16 - Haunted Hills

Love it. ButI love this game.. but, I would agree that the board is too short!, and also, could we maybe update some more costumes and cars and avatars to the old maps? I already have all of them, and I like the challenge of getting those puzzle pieces , It makes me want to play more.. Also, any more new worlds? Thanks!.Version: 0.1.1 - Sandy Shores World

Family funGreat game.Version: 0.1.10 - 1st Birthday!

Best game ever!Your game is so fun! i love it 5 stars(๑╹ω╹๑ ).Version: 0.1.1 - Sandy Shores World

Very fun!This app is a very fun game to play with your family and friends! This app is a great game to play for the pass and play! I’ve already played the game a few times with friends and i’m still liking it! Great game keep the updates going!.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Amazing game!Really enjoy playing this! A few things that have led to only 4 stars is it can be a bit slow or glitchy whilst playing online multiplayer, there’s no option to play online multiplayer with friends and it’s not very balanced on how you can win. As long as you have money, you win by far. I think it should be a little more balanced so there’s an element of surprise over who wins :) Other than that, it’s a really amazing game! I’ve been playing it daily!.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Best purchase I have made this year!This game is amazing! You get options on marriage, gender, car, color, even you hair or costume! I really suggest you buy this game if you can. Great content, doesn’t exclude genders and is just a great game in general I totally recommend this if you love on the go video games or you just like the game of life and you want to play it al the time with your friends, because you can even play single player on the game, online with friends, pass and play, and more!.Version: 0.1.1 - Sandy Shores World

GREAT APP!!! And suggestionsThis app is so fun and addicting!! I play it so much and it sorta teaches life skills! 👉🏼👈🏼 (the game does have in app purchases) I don’t buy anything in the game, and it’s still really fun and it doesn’t matter if you buy or not. (It probably helps the developers) Overall, AMAZING!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Suggested: Please make it when your online with other people, you have a chat so you can talk and meet new people! It would be so fun to chat with other players!!!!!! Thanks!! 💗💗💗💗💗💕.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Even better than the 1st!Honestly, I have no complaints at all. Like the 1st game, it’s a quick but enjoyable summary of life. There’s more choices in this game, which makes it all the more realistic but both versions manage to keep it cartoony as well. As somebody who started playing the Game of Life 1 not even less than a week ago, I have to say I’m hooked to both games. I would definitely recommend this game and the 1st version to those looking for a cheap but fun game to play while social distancing!.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Please readSo while I was playing because I was making a video it froze on me the only thing was working was the settings and I was on live and it kicked me out I was about to be the first person to win and it unfortunately made cry and it unfroze but I was the last person to win it froze for 30 minutes and it took me a hour to get in a game with my sister and brothers and it a was a waste of time when it froze and I was last place so my siblings just laughed and left me there crying!.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

EpicVery good very fun.Version: 0.1.26 - After X-mas

Fun gameI like the improvements. The selling your home options is great. The designs of the vehicles and school options are fun. The game almost reminds me of the PlayStation version that was create years ago. If possible can you put more in more options to pick my job or home. My biggest complaint is all the boards are the same just the design is different. Can you make some of the boards longer or have different paths? Maybe create cards for that board like you save the princess (increase happiness) or you disgrace a witch....lose next turn. What happen to losing a turn because you got sick or your car/house being destroy due to some disaster. Nothing like the rush of saving money to purchase insurance so you can be cover. Minor complaint but I was curious....who id ordering take out for 100k??? What on Earth did they buy.......or who were they feeding....the community????.Version: 1.0.16 - Haunted Hills

GoodReally fun just sometimes it freezes the game for me and then it chooses for me or it just restarts my turn randomly..Version: 0.1.28 - AF update

GoodGood 3D game..Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

This game is……!Amazing absolutely beautiful love it love you guy’s who make this game!! <3.Version: 0.1.10 - 1st Birthday!

AmazingI just finished my first game and wow congrats to the team who made this btw you need a supercar vehicle pack.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

SuggestionsHi Hasbro studios! I just want to say that this game is definitely worth playing and I just wanted to give you a new carrier suggestion, first it could be a health doctor with 130k salary and 80k taxes. There could also be a new job as a construction builder that has a 100k salary and 50k taxes. And I think at the end of each game when it is counting all the points, The point counter should be a question mark or something so it is like a mystery until the end. Other then that, Thanks for releasing this new version and awesome game!.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Good but loading takes so longI love game of life 2! It’s a great game but when I play online it takes long to l load 16 minutes.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Update: Brill GameUPDATE: been working brilliantly now, really fun game to play :) I’ve had this game a couple of hours now and still haven’t been able to finish a game! With it not allowed me to click take when I’ve won the crown so I have to quit, or someone not spinning and you have to quit as nothing happens, glitches where the menu gets stuck on my screen so I can see the spinner leaving me again unable to play..Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Dear to whom it may concernI really enjoyed this app along with my girlfriend and her little brother. However, I’m a bit skeptical if other kids will like this app because my GF’s little brother got bored 3 minutes in and decided to play fortnite instead. It made me upset that a kid didn’t want to play a kids game since you would think they would Enjoy it the most. Oh well.... I guess I just don’t know what kids like anymore.Version: 1.0.11

Life lessonsI absolutely love this game although I do still really love the classic game of life and life vacations but life 2 is much better the game teaches you about real life like taxes and jobs and other things but I do have a problem when I was playing the game I have noticed that the game board is long but for some reason the game goes by fast yes I do know that it’s something you can’t fix but I do recommend making the game board longer and adding more cars,outfits for the game ,and more maps I know that the game just came out but I still do recommend that but overall the game Quality is really good and the physics are to and overall overall I really do like it.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Very goodI have played it with my friends a lot and it is very enjoyable and entertaining I recommend buying it it is worth the price.Version: 0.1.10 - 1st Birthday!

Love this game but…I absolutely love this game it’s so much fun to play to pass time and the effects are amazing. There just needs to be a way where people who are inactive get booted. I waited 4 minutes for an opponent to spin and I ended up quitting because they weren’t playing which only affects me. They should have been booted after being inactive for 30 seconds, it makes the game last forever when players do this. Also I would love to see more career options while playing just like the board game!.Version: 0.2.1 - New Lunar Age world

Good butWhen playing it’s fun but first it’s money to play this Second kids can do there name and personal information and they know what it is and can hack your acc.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

DisappointedThe developers need to put some imagination into the different worlds. The spaces you and on to get a collectible are the same in every world. I just bought and played the space world. Time and energy and creativity was definitely put into this. Why not go all in and give new space tasks, maybe instead of Knowledge there is Courage. Let us adopt space creatures, change the vehicle options. The game is fun to play but it would be more fun if you made the other worlds unique, marry an alien..Version: 0.2.1 - New Lunar Age world

Amazing appIt’s so fun you can play with family and friends and make a family of your own.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Not long enoughI love this game and really enjoy it! I’m not going to give it a five stars until the game is muchhh longer. I think that you should give a long and short game option because some people may prefer it short, but for me I would prefer the longer option by far. I would also like more career choices as the same careers are coming up which takes the excitement out of it! I.e doctors, nurses, midwifes, actors, personal trainer. Great game though and I hope to see the improvements soon!.Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

Fabulous!This is a great game, there are heaps of twists and turns. And everyone has a choice!.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Game is unrealSorry this was wrote in frustration, game is quality and very fun. I just get so angry at times and i especially don’t like losing. I promise i’m not a horrible person, pls don’t ban my account -sian xx.Version: 0.2.9 - Bugfixes

Pretty funI enjoy this game a lot. It’s fun and as a lot of things you can unlock. Not pay to win. One thing I would like to see in the expansions is a bit more detail. What I mean when I say this is that jobs are updated say dragon tamer in the fairytale land but that’s it. The actions aren’t updated to reflect the fairytale land. An example could be love potion for more happiness points. Switch the actions around it’ll feel a bit more authentic. Again great game I love it! Only putting this as a suggestion :).Version: 0.1.28 - AF update

Great game, but way too glitchyI really love this game, i downloaded it because I’m in love with the first one. It’s a great game, however, it’s way too glitchy for me. And it’s not even the fact that it happens every so often. It happens SEVERAL time throughout the game to where i have to exit the app out several times or quit and save progress. And what makes the frustrating even more is, when I’m towards the end of the game by the time everyone retires and it starts doing that it won’t even give me the option to pick back up where i left off. Once i exit the game towards the end the game is gone. I have to start over a new one. Extremely frustrating when you’re the winner, and you lose all your attributes, points, etc. i hope this gets fixed soon.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

CrashingI love it, but every 2nd or 3rd game I play, it crashes right in the middle of the game! Please fix.Version: 0.1.1 - Sandy Shores World

Great Game, Maybe Couple Features need addedMy fiancé and I purchased this game today, and WE LOVE IT! I already purchased an expansion, and got the fairytale pack. I would like to see maybe “CLUBS” added, and a way to add friends! I would like to meet new people, but this current state we can’t. Maybe if we could add the people we play with after a game if we enjoyed it, so we could play again in the future? But other than that love it so far, keep the updates coming ❤️👌🏼.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Great game just wish it was longerFeels like you are just getting into the game then it finishes, not enough time and spaces to move to really compete. Would like it to be longer but other than that fun game!.Version: 1.0.11

Good Game, but an annoying bug.The game overall is very good. I’d argue sometimes the AI was repetitively getting the same outcome (or I’m just not as good as I’d like to be!). However massive annoyance, on the first game I actually won the game froze at the ending screen after counting total money and although when I came out and went back into the game it said “win 1 game” complete, the satisfaction of winning was lost..Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

JustJust wish it were longer.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Amazing gameWay worth the money to recommend buying good game for the family.Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

Great! Except I can’t figure out how to pay back loans.I really like this game and think it’s an improvement over the first life game because it doesn’t tell you to do real life things like tell another player your favorite book (which, when you’re playing by yourself, was irrelevant and impossible). I also find the transgender option interesting (even though I’m not). The only problem I have is that the game tells you that you have to pay back loans before the end of the game or you will get points taken away (and you do)...but I can’t find any way to actually pay them back, even if I do have the money. I would think that they would have put in a button (like the mortgage button in monopoly) where you can take or pay back loans at will. If anyone can tell me how, I would be grateful!.Version: 1.0.11

Best game everTitle says it all.Version: 0.1.10 - 1st Birthday!


😕 The Game of Life 2 Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to The Game of Life 2
JUMANJI: The Curse Returns Positive Reviews, comments
JUMANJI: The Curse Returns Positive Reviews

Set off on a movie adventure! Be the heroes, work together, defeat wild beasts and the evil Van Pelt, save the day and w...

Jigsaw Video Party Positive Reviews, comments
Jigsaw Video Party Positive Reviews

From the award-winning creators of the best-selling mobile games: MONOPOLY, THE GAME OF LIFE 2 and CLUE, comes a brand n...

Monopoly Sudoku Positive Reviews, comments
Monopoly Sudoku Positive Reviews

Learn Sudoku in minutes with MR. MONOPOLY! Its not maths, its logic, and its easier than you think. With in-gam...

BATTLESHIP Positive Reviews, comments
BATTLESHIP Positive Reviews

You sank my battleship! The official version of the classic Hasbro board game of naval combat is now on mobile! Challen...

Monopoly - Classic Board Game Positive Reviews, comments
Monopoly - Classic Board Game Positive Reviews

Play Hasbros official Monopoly board game by yourself, with family and friends or players around the world. Play onli...

Cluesheet Companion Positive Reviews, comments
Cluesheet Companion Positive Reviews

Keep your Clue Sheet hidden with the Official Local Multiplayer Companion app. This app requires you to have Cluedo: The...

Taboo - Official Party Game Positive Reviews, comments
Taboo - Official Party Game Positive Reviews

Its the game Ellen played with Katy Perry on her show. Like Charades with words not actions, split into 2 teams and t...

THE GAME OF LIFE Vacations Positive Reviews, comments
THE GAME OF LIFE Vacations Positive Reviews

Visit Volcano Island, make memories and have a great time! Go on a vacation, collect souvenirs and take pictures in th...