The Game of Life 2 App Positive ReviewsMarmalade Game Studio

The Game Of Life 2 Positive Reviews

4.7
4.76712 star

Total 107 Positive Reviews

The Game of Life 2 App User Positive Comments

The Game of Life 2 app received 107 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about the game of life 2?

Please wait! The Game of Life 2 Facebook comments loading...



Much better then the first one!!! Love it!The new version is much better then the first one. No crashes no connection interruptions. All perfect. But it feels a bit less. So I mean the mini games are missing which I really loved and the game is really fast over. I could take a bit more time to finish a game. So I would love to see the mini games back in a next update or something else that the player has bit more interaction with the game. But I still love the new version. Great game..Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Its the greatest game ever no ads only funI love it it’s good its fair anything can happen your losing boom you get a better job boom kids boom houses boom money boom win.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Amazing... but...Amazing... but... I hate that I cannot back up my save game files. I’ve been working so hard on completing collectibles in the game on my phone. I just recently got a new iPad Air to find out, I cannot get my save file from my phone onto the iPad version of the game. It’s very annoying. I don’t want to have to start all over again on my iPad. Other than that, the game is perfect..Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Great game!! :)This game is so much fun i play it a lot with my siblings and we all love it. I was a little scared purchasing it because some of reviews were saying that it wasn’t a great game but i was very surprised when i played. I love how there is many options to the game play and your person, back round, and everything else. I would definitely recommend this game if you like the game in real life lol and to play with your friends or family or by yourself even!! :).Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Like the gameI like the game but, I wish there was some sort of instructions with it as I get loans in a game and they say luckily may be able to repay them but, doesn’t say how. Which is what I’d like to know. In the actual game, you can pay back the loans as soon as you have the money..Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Awesome and fun!This game is a massively improved version of the original game of life this adds things to spice up the game and make it more challenging and fun and I love all the customisation you can do now this game is definitely a must-buy overall 9/10 keep up the good work!.Version: 1.0.7 RC

Game of life 2This game is the best you should try to.Version: 1.0.11

Refreshing!! However, a Suggestion...Love the animations and the wheel and this new fresh take of a familiar friendly game we all can enjoy! However; when I bought a bundle pack board and invite a friend to play they don’t enjoy playing and experiencing the same board. Total Bummer!! :/ So note.. unless the person you invite also has the board or board bundles they will get the starting board while playing... I really wish this were changed. Keep up the great work Team! This edition is awesome. (I also have The Game of Life “Vacations” that could use some new options as well)..Version: 0.1.28 - AF update

First time playingI’m hoping it is good,and awesome I gust joined and bought it also great price for the game.Version: 0.0.32 - Popup update

Worth it!!I usually don’t like “2.0” versions of games, but this is just as fun or better than playing the board game!.Version: 1.0.11

ENJOYThis game is very enjoyable and doesn’t have any adds. I think people should consider buying this because it has more detail than the first game and has a very respectful pricing..Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Good thingsEven tho I get annoyed because I have not come 1st yet, this game is full of choices. It shows the stages of life and what u choose to live with and one you retire, you can do what’s on your dreams or live happily and gain money. This is such an enjoyable family game! 😊.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Amazing! More Kids Please!100% ❤️ love this game and totally 💁‍♀️ recommend it! So ☑️ easy to 🎮 play and 🎨 graphically splendid! The small cost is definitely worth it 😍! Developers: There’s only ☝️ one thing that would make this 🎮 game 👌 perfect; More Children Chances! I’m probably not the first to ask, but please please please add more options to have kids/pets! I usually go about 4 whole GAMES before I get even one! So please consider adding more of this! <3.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

BrilliantMarmalade have done it again. Another great game..Version: 1.0.7 RC

Dear to whom it may concernI really enjoyed this app along with my girlfriend and her little brother. However, I’m a bit skeptical if other kids will like this app because my GF’s little brother got bored 3 minutes in and decided to play fortnite instead. It made me upset that a kid didn’t want to play a kids game since you would think they would Enjoy it the most. Oh well.... I guess I just don’t know what kids like anymore.Version: 1.0.11

Great game, love the inclusivenessFirst impressions were great, love how inclusive it is for all of us. Enjoy earning collections and the gameplay..Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

It's good it just has 1 problemSo I got this app because I like the first game and wanted to try this out it’s really good and it’s fun but the only problem I had is the fact that I can’t join games. I don’t know if this feature is in the making or is it just diabled and i was looking in the shop to see if it was a feature that I had to buy, and I didn’t see anything. So I don’t know but I wanted this mainly because I wanted to play with friends but I can’t join their games so if there is a way to do that I would like to know it..Version: 0.1.28 - AF update

Love this gameThis game is fun and I think it is the best of the game of life games. All though I do recommend getting the other game of life games too! But if you can only get one I suggest getting this one it is the best one you can control your character way more. And this is also a good gift to give to someone or just buy it for yourself. You can give it to a loved one and they will Enjoy it very much like a virtual stocking to put little gifts in. Plus this is a great game to stay close without putting your safety to risk. If you like games like Monopoly online or clue you will probably like this game..Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

Childhood classic!Had this game when I was younger and loved it. Got into my early teens and downloaded the lite version and fell in love again! Happy to say this game does not disappoint. Downloaded to play with my boyfriend and we both loved it. He’s downloading it right now so we can play online together! :).Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Great game just wish it was longerFeels like you are just getting into the game then it finishes, not enough time and spaces to move to really compete. Would like it to be longer but other than that fun game!.Version: 1.0.11

AmazingHi I started today and I’m shocked it’s amazing I love it so real but when there’s one person left to go to the end well it gets boring uou just spin for points or money so yea bye.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Fabulous!This is a great game, there are heaps of twists and turns. And everyone has a choice!.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

GoodGood 3D game..Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Awesome game, tons of catsLoved the cats. Shame delta didn’t have any. 10/10.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Not long enoughI love this game and really enjoy it! I’m not going to give it a five stars until the game is muchhh longer. I think that you should give a long and short game option because some people may prefer it short, but for me I would prefer the longer option by far. I would also like more career choices as the same careers are coming up which takes the excitement out of it! I.e doctors, nurses, midwifes, actors, personal trainer. Great game though and I hope to see the improvements soon!.Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

Wow😯.Version: 1.0.11

AwesomeThe game of life 2 is awesome! I have all of the other life games on my iPad and I think I like this one the best!.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Best one yetLove it.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

I love the gameAmazing.Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

Actual fun!I love it! Online multiplayer is super fun and you don’t hit any pay walls!! 👏👏👏.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

EpicVery good very fun.Version: 0.1.26 - After X-mas

JustJust wish it were longer.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Please readSo while I was playing because I was making a video it froze on me the only thing was working was the settings and I was on live and it kicked me out I was about to be the first person to win and it unfortunately made cry and it unfroze but I was the last person to win it froze for 30 minutes and it took me a hour to get in a game with my sister and brothers and it a was a waste of time when it froze and I was last place so my siblings just laughed and left me there crying!.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Hats down, amazing gameI love what you guys have done with this game, dusted off and old classic and made it fun. Super touching how it reflects and embraces all lifestyles and all life choices people can make today and make them so fun to make. Adorable..Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Great game but could us some....New LONGER Maps!! I wish there were more maps as well as making them longer. The games go by to fast. More jobs to choose from as well. Life has been my all time favorite game growing up. I love love love playing. I’ve collected everything already now I am getting bored form the same three maps. Please please please add more content..Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

Great! Except I can’t figure out how to pay back loans.I really like this game and think it’s an improvement over the first life game because it doesn’t tell you to do real life things like tell another player your favorite book (which, when you’re playing by yourself, was irrelevant and impossible). I also find the transgender option interesting (even though I’m not). The only problem I have is that the game tells you that you have to pay back loans before the end of the game or you will get points taken away (and you do)...but I can’t find any way to actually pay them back, even if I do have the money. I would think that they would have put in a button (like the mortgage button in monopoly) where you can take or pay back loans at will. If anyone can tell me how, I would be grateful!.Version: 1.0.11

Developers PLZ readHi I love your guys games. I am like the king of monopoly. I love this game as well but I have a few suggestions about how to make the game better. I wish you can trade with people like money for hearts. Also you guys should make like crews where you can create and join on. And like each week is like a separate challenge. One week can see what crew can get the most hearts. The cap for the amount of crew members should be either 10 or 15. All your friends can join your crew. The last suggestion is that I wish you could add the computer in online with friends mode. You can do it in monopoly but not in this game. Also add more houses cars outfits and action cards. Thanks for considering my thoughts. I really a appreciate it. You guys are the best. Keep up the good work on making game of life 2 better..Version: 1.0.11

No family shareBought this to play with the family over Christmas but despite it being listed as supporting family share, it doesn’t. So to play a game with 4 of us would cost £12! Great game but very disappointed 😞.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Very fun!This app is a very fun game to play with your family and friends! This app is a great game to play for the pass and play! I’ve already played the game a few times with friends and i’m still liking it! Great game keep the updates going!.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

AmazingI just finished my first game and wow congrats to the team who made this btw you need a supercar vehicle pack.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Update: Brill GameUPDATE: been working brilliantly now, really fun game to play :) I’ve had this game a couple of hours now and still haven’t been able to finish a game! With it not allowed me to click take when I’ve won the crown so I have to quit, or someone not spinning and you have to quit as nothing happens, glitches where the menu gets stuck on my screen so I can see the spinner leaving me again unable to play..Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Great game but loansI really enjoyed playing the game and I have lots of fun but one thing that needs to be improved is the loans. 1 or 2 loans make you loose the game they have to change the amount of points you lose for loans..Version: 1.0.11

GoodReally fun just sometimes it freezes the game for me and then it chooses for me or it just restarts my turn randomly..Version: 0.1.28 - AF update

Good but loading takes so longI love game of life 2! It’s a great game but when I play online it takes long to l load 16 minutes.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

ReviewLove game of life 2, the only thing I would like to improve is that there is not enough chances for babies. I like how in game of life 1 if you choose family path they have spin 3 or higher to get a baby on the last square. My 8 year old daughter is always disappointed if she doesn’t get at least one baby 😂 maybe even if you make the baby slot bigger in the fate spins for more of a chance there. Love the addition of pets though and being able to choose your action card from 2..Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Pretty funI enjoy this game a lot. It’s fun and as a lot of things you can unlock. Not pay to win. One thing I would like to see in the expansions is a bit more detail. What I mean when I say this is that jobs are updated say dragon tamer in the fairytale land but that’s it. The actions aren’t updated to reflect the fairytale land. An example could be love potion for more happiness points. Switch the actions around it’ll feel a bit more authentic. Again great game I love it! Only putting this as a suggestion :).Version: 0.1.28 - AF update

Fun gameI’ve always loved playing Life! The animations in this one are cute and earning puzzle pieces to unlock new outfits, cars and icons makes it more engaging. Also, love the purple, gender neutral option & able to grow a family by choosing kids or pets! However, the action card results are repetitive which is disappointing, especially for a paid game. And the job options are limited too, more variety would make the game better..Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Best Christmas present 🎁This is the best Christmas present of 2020.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

AMAZINGMe and my mom played this game, absolutely amazing A good update though would be if you could look back at the games you’ve played(a place to see all the scrap books at the end of each game) from the main home page. That would be quite cool.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Awesome gameAwesome game we won yeah 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌.Version: 0.0.32 - Popup update

Pretty AmazingThis game is great! I love life! I like how they added pets and customizable pegs. Online is super fun! I just wish they had a longer version of life and more chances to get babies and pets. And more pay days. It would be nice if everything wasn’t so hard to unlock and you didn’t have to buy the fairy tale board and the haunted board. So yeah I have some suggestions but over all a great game! I really hope they keep updating the game! P.S Thanks for taking the time to read this!.Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

It’s Alright😊Hello! Even tho the game has only 1 map available you can still play, When I first downloaded this game I was lucky because I won the first round. Although the game needs to lower the price it’s still fun. Some other advices are you should add a family choice that is “Dog & Child” , And more free maps. Some other reviews give the game 1 star because the price is to many and because people are cheating, The game is fun and has a happy music. I have never writed a review😅, I just hope that this helps the game...Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Love itGreat game 10/10 recommend great to play with a friend on pass and play but also fun playing against the computers. Exactly like the real board game maybe even better, $5 is good price.Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

AmazingThey have created another amazing version of the truly fantastic board game!.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

AwesomeThe game of life 2 is a lot of fun and is an incredible improvement from the first one but why I voted 4 is it a little bit glitchy when I spin.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Complete my bundle.I have game of life 2, but I don’t get the complete my bundle option to get vacation and number 1... has that stopped now in the App Store? The game is good fun although it does have several bugs. The main bug is during friends multiplayer, one person spins the wheel (full decent spin, not poorly) and when it stops it’s not acknowledged and they have to spin again, it’s alright unless they land on your lucky number and don’t have to pay. Slight glitches in the images and gameplay but nothing that spoils it like the spinning glitch. Would I recommend it? Yes I would..Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

BruhIt’s overall good. tends to lag a lot. anyways the game is good. maybe have the game so it lasts longer and has for interesting stuff. instead of having hearts and books and wealth maybe you could have something which haves you gain more money over time. make the game for realistic as well. the tax is stupidly frustrating. and if someone steals your crown they basically won. there is no actual way of having real time in the game playing and having fun. when you get lower numbers it seems not fair. you should make the prize for the ending a lot lower. as if you roll higher numbers you get to the end quicker. it should be an even price for everyone. it should be fair as well as it feels like you are losing and have many loans, there should be a interesting way to get back up and still get a chance to win! i hope you read this. make ur game better and overall rate this game if you are reading this. definitely buy it you can play with your friends just remember after you lag out on multiplayer you can’t get back in. experienced many lag issues and a book claimed on my screen but not loading properly and being stuck on my screen. make versing the computer bots easier as if you could add a difficulty mod or so. it sound weird and funny but it could be cool for the new people who just bought the game and had some fun. thanks..Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Best game EverYou are the best game.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

BEST GAME EVERI LOVE THE GAME IT IS SO GOOD.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Love it must buyI’m a fan of the game life and since I found out that there was a Moblie game called game Of life 2 I bought the bundle. Not only did y’all bring my childhood dream back alive u get to do it online with friends plus the added features are really great highly recommend for everyone ages 4-up it’s a family game and never know when u need t have fun in life💯🥰.Version: 0.1.26 - After X-mas

GREAT APP!!! And suggestionsThis app is so fun and addicting!! I play it so much and it sorta teaches life skills! 👉🏼👈🏼 (the game does have in app purchases) I don’t buy anything in the game, and it’s still really fun and it doesn’t matter if you buy or not. (It probably helps the developers) Overall, AMAZING!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Suggested: Please make it when your online with other people, you have a chat so you can talk and meet new people! It would be so fun to chat with other players!!!!!! Thanks!! 💗💗💗💗💗💕.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

YayWAY BETTER THEN THE FRIST ONE ALL HATE COMMENTS ARE TROLLS.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Fun but could be funnerIt’s fun. But it could be funner. Here’s some of my ideas that I think would make it funner, at least for me. Perhaps more unlockable outfits vehicles customized things etc. Also, when you land on tax spots, it would be neat if at the end of the game you get a tax return or something like that. That’s all. Would be more enjoyable if those things DID end up happening, if anyone even reads this..Version: 0.1.26 - After X-mas

So long games but really fun buy it now!!!!!!Really really fun no ads yay.Version: 1.0.16 - Haunted Hills

Good butWhen playing it’s fun but first it’s money to play this Second kids can do there name and personal information and they know what it is and can hack your acc.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

VIP here and feeling greatLoving the game and the boards especially now I have vip which means I get all future boards for free yay but I have an idea a steampunk board or post apocalyptic board how about it?.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Great GameLove this version, different options and game play. Very addictive!.Version: 1.0.11

AN AMAZING GAME.. FABI bought this game thinking it was expensive as it was £2.99 just for 1 island . But as soon as I played it once I was absolutely into the game . I bought all 7 islands for £33.99 and I played for ages . BEST GAME EVER!! Love the game and hope to see more of these class games.Version: 0.1.28 - AF update

So much fun!So much fun from the little details like riding along the board in your own transport to the cool themes and bright interactive atmospheres. With endless options ( I suggest splurging on the extra bundles too) So much fun! Whether with friends or a handy AI! 💕👍.Version: 1.0.16 - Haunted Hills

Brill100% worth the money so much fun.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Good Game, but an annoying bug.The game overall is very good. I’d argue sometimes the AI was repetitively getting the same outcome (or I’m just not as good as I’d like to be!). However massive annoyance, on the first game I actually won the game froze at the ending screen after counting total money and although when I came out and went back into the game it said “win 1 game” complete, the satisfaction of winning was lost..Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

My reviewGreat designing and work keep it up and make this game better please.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

5 star reviewI just got a fun time with my family and I loved it..Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

SO GOODI love this game I play it with my sister we both love it really good!!! :).Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Even better than the 1st!Honestly, I have no complaints at all. Like the 1st game, it’s a quick but enjoyable summary of life. There’s more choices in this game, which makes it all the more realistic but both versions manage to keep it cartoony as well. As somebody who started playing the Game of Life 1 not even less than a week ago, I have to say I’m hooked to both games. I would definitely recommend this game and the 1st version to those looking for a cheap but fun game to play while social distancing!.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

FunI was looking for something online fun to play with family far away. This is nice light easy fun. Perfect for holidays.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Amazing game!Really enjoy playing this! A few things that have led to only 4 stars is it can be a bit slow or glitchy whilst playing online multiplayer, there’s no option to play online multiplayer with friends and it’s not very balanced on how you can win. As long as you have money, you win by far. I think it should be a little more balanced so there’s an element of surprise over who wins :) Other than that, it’s a really amazing game! I’ve been playing it daily!.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Money needs nerfingGreat game - lots of fun if you’re looking for a casual and nostalgic game to play. Only thing is that for every 100k at the end of the game you get 100 points compared to only 20 for every 1 attribute sticker. If you choose the investment route and manage to land on one or maybe two of the house tiles you’ve basically won as in return you can get tonnes of money an annihilate anyone even if the other player has the most stickers in all categories and a decent money reserve. Basically, in this game, cash is king. I feel like it should be more balanced... maybe in a future update?.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Very goodI’ve downloaded this game and it is the best like no one can dislike.Version: 0.0.32 - Popup update

Love the updates!!!Ok so Life has always been my fav board but the game of life 2 beats them all I just love it lol in their virtual game you could always be a girl or boy and marry either as well ( even the wedding videos change according to ur choice) but u had to get married and almost always had kids. Now they’ve have really created the game of life lol it lets you be pink purple or blue also let’s u choose pets or kids and u can stay single the whole game if u want lol like most of all the computers randomize too with all the options and names. Anyways I like the game and u should play it too lol.Version: 1.0.11

Amazing appIt’s so fun you can play with family and friends and make a family of your own.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Please add a classic version!I love this game and it was worth the money! I just have one suggestion to make: I think it would be great to have older versions of the game on the App Store. Hasbro used to have this version on the App Store. I also have it on my very old iPad. I am sure a lot of people would love to see that come back! Thank you so much if you read this!.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Is is very very goodThis game is a life game do you know the game the board and just give me is so good like you can get in first place and I just go in first place and their place fourth place in second place that all those championships places you can it’s very good you can get first place so you got first place and then you were so excited it’s a really good game we should play it have a good time playing it.Version: 0.0.32 - Popup update

GoodIt’s pretty good except for the fact that the game is super short. Also, it says you have a second chance at getting married but you don’t you only have one chance and that’s it! These are some suggestions of things that you could add... 1. create more family spaces. 2. A divorce space. 3. A vacation space 4. An adopt child space 5. A lose your job space. 6. A go to jail?? Maybe? But otherwise it’s pretty good!😊.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

PhenomenalJust played my first game. The most fun I’ve had in years.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Man goodBest game ever but 1.99& pls.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Good but needs workSo I love playing this game with my friends but there are few things I don’t understand. So in real life, a vet is a extremely high level job but in this game it is low level and in the first game, it was easier to get at least one kid but now sometimes you just go through the whole without a kid or pet. Other than that, I love this game..Version: 0.1.28 - AF update

Love and addI love it but can you add 1 or 2 more iPod this thing A have a chose who is going and also have more babies pods and maybe add this bundle 10$ for 20 things 4 random puzzle pieces and three new clothes and a world and a a mr. world which is one when there is a spinner and whatever one it lands on that is the one you get..Version: 1.0.11

Such a blast!This game is so much fun. Downloaded it to play online with family and friends so we can continue our family game night during the pandemic. A few of us (including me) purchased all the worlds, and it is SO worth the money. Just played the most recently released world and it’s a great time. A lot of detail goes into the design, and I love unlocking new outfits and cars. Highly recommend!.Version: 0.0.37 - AoG + Fixes

Fun gameI like the improvements. The selling your home options is great. The designs of the vehicles and school options are fun. The game almost reminds me of the PlayStation version that was create years ago. If possible can you put more in more options to pick my job or home. My biggest complaint is all the boards are the same just the design is different. Can you make some of the boards longer or have different paths? Maybe create cards for that board like you save the princess (increase happiness) or you disgrace a witch....lose next turn. What happen to losing a turn because you got sick or your car/house being destroy due to some disaster. Nothing like the rush of saving money to purchase insurance so you can be cover. Minor complaint but I was curious....who id ordering take out for 100k??? What on Earth did they buy.......or who were they feeding....the community????.Version: 1.0.16 - Haunted Hills

Great game, but way too glitchyI really love this game, i downloaded it because I’m in love with the first one. It’s a great game, however, it’s way too glitchy for me. And it’s not even the fact that it happens every so often. It happens SEVERAL time throughout the game to where i have to exit the app out several times or quit and save progress. And what makes the frustrating even more is, when I’m towards the end of the game by the time everyone retires and it starts doing that it won’t even give me the option to pick back up where i left off. Once i exit the game towards the end the game is gone. I have to start over a new one. Extremely frustrating when you’re the winner, and you lose all your attributes, points, etc. i hope this gets fixed soon.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Buying a houseLove the new LIFE 2. Graphics are amazing, and an overall great and classic game. I have a question though... why can’t you buy a house whenever you want to instead of landing on a certain space? I would love it if that were an option..Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

SuggestionsHi Hasbro studios! I just want to say that this game is definitely worth playing and I just wanted to give you a new carrier suggestion, first it could be a health doctor with 130k salary and 80k taxes. There could also be a new job as a construction builder that has a 100k salary and 50k taxes. And I think at the end of each game when it is counting all the points, The point counter should be a question mark or something so it is like a mystery until the end. Other then that, Thanks for releasing this new version and awesome game!.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

A few suggestions......😁This game is awesome, but I have a few suggestions. On the fate wheel, the taxes is the biggest space so you almost ALWAYS land on it. I think it would be more fair to make all the spaces the same size. Also, I think it would be great to be able to edit the Players names on Pass & Play, instead of just saying, Player 2, Player 3, Player 4. The last thing is that I think the taxes should be lowered just a little on some of the jobs just to make it a little more fun. I mean, I know taxes are a part of life, but just to make the game more fun. Otherwise, this app is amazing! Thanks!.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Great Game, Maybe Couple Features need addedMy fiancé and I purchased this game today, and WE LOVE IT! I already purchased an expansion, and got the fairytale pack. I would like to see maybe “CLUBS” added, and a way to add friends! I would like to meet new people, but this current state we can’t. Maybe if we could add the people we play with after a game if we enjoyed it, so we could play again in the future? But other than that love it so far, keep the updates coming ❤️👌🏼.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Solid gameThere are to many STOP places for such a small map the amount of STOP places is fine it just doesn’t go well with the length of the map. Either then that good game and please make the other maps cheaper! Great game.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Perfect for Game NightThe Game of Life 2, Monopoly, and many other Hasbro game apps have helped connect me and my college friends during quarantine. With us not being in college, and the pause of friend game nights in person, these apps have given us a great outlet to continue the tradition online and connect during these rough times. The Game of Life 2 has put a refreshing new spin on an old game we used to play in our dorm rooms and is modern to today’s times. Thank you for a great experience and a fun time. My friends and I are always pleased with the work put into these apps..Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Good but not greatI love gameplay but I wish there was more variety in jobs and action cards..Version: 0.1.28 - AF update

Love the progressive updates, but super glitchyI’ve had to restart the app mid-game several times because it’s glitched out. Otherwise, great new version of the game.Version: 1.0.11

Life lessonsI absolutely love this game although I do still really love the classic game of life and life vacations but life 2 is much better the game teaches you about real life like taxes and jobs and other things but I do have a problem when I was playing the game I have noticed that the game board is long but for some reason the game goes by fast yes I do know that it’s something you can’t fix but I do recommend making the game board longer and adding more cars,outfits for the game ,and more maps I know that the game just came out but I still do recommend that but overall the game Quality is really good and the physics are to and overall overall I really do like it.Version: 1.0.9 - RC II

Amazing gameWay worth the money to recommend buying good game for the family.Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

Games pretty goodI found this game really fun to play but if the game discounts maps that would be a little better because I found it really expensive just to get maps and also if there were more unique cards that would be really cool and it would be awesome if you could make the map a little longer. But otherwise I love playing the game great job and graphics I ABSOLUTELY LOVE them..Version: 0.1.22

Family classicWe enjoy playing this together on the tv using apple mirroring and it looks fabulous! My girls are very competitive! Lol.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

Really good game but...I just downloaded Game of Life 2 and I decided to play Game of Life and Game of Life Vacation before this one to see the similarities and differences. I love game of life 2 and think it’s very good how it has the collecting of outfits idea of Vacations which really makes you want to play to complete all the puzzles however has kept the traditional game from the original game of life which I think is great However the game definitely could be improved by having more spaces so the game lasts longer as it went so fast I was lucky to get a child. AND I think that it’s a shame they didn’t incorporate the mini games that were in the original game - grab the cash, traffic jam, etc as I really enjoy the mini games in with the actual game and think that if this was to be added it would be far better Overall great game thank you for making this..Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

Great GameGood Game.Version: 0.1.25 - SP Sale

IT IS RELAXINGLOVE IT.Version: 1.0.11

Excellent game!This game is so cute! The level of detail is amazing. I wasn’t the biggest fan of Vacations, but the game of life 2 is a perfect upgrade from the original. I bought the full pack, so every level that comes out I get. The Halloween board is so much fun! Worth every penny! Please keep making these adorable boards! If I could ask one thing, please make the zoom feature moveable. I would love to scroll through each board more closely to see all of your details!.Version: 1.0.17 - Multiplayer Fix

Applications with positive comments similar to The Game of Life 2
BATTLESHIP Positive Reviews, comments
BATTLESHIP Positive Reviews

You sank my battleship! The official version of the classic Hasbro board game of naval combat is now on mobile! Challen...

Battle Grid Companion Positive Reviews, comments
Battle Grid Companion Positive Reviews

Call your shot and fire with the official BATTLESHIP companion app. The companion app connects directly to BATTLESHIP on...

Monopoly Sudoku Positive Reviews, comments
Monopoly Sudoku Positive Reviews

Learn Sudoku in minutes with MR. MONOPOLY! Its not maths, its logic, and its easier than you think. With in-gam...

Cluesheet Companion Positive Reviews, comments
Cluesheet Companion Positive Reviews

Keep your Clue Sheet hidden with the Official Local Multiplayer Companion app. This app requires you to have Cluedo: The...

Clue: The Classic Mystery Game Positive Reviews, comments
Clue: The Classic Mystery Game Positive Reviews

Clue is the classic murder mystery board game played by millions - Now you can effortlessly enjoy the beloved Hasbro fam...

Monopoly Positive Reviews, comments
Monopoly Positive Reviews

Roll the dice and buy, sell, build, and scheme your way to become a rich landlord in MONOPOLY, the Hasbro board game and...

THE GAME OF LIFE Vacations Positive Reviews, comments
THE GAME OF LIFE Vacations Positive Reviews

Visit Volcano Island, make memories and have a great time! Go on a vacation, collect souvenirs and take pictures in th...

The Game of Life Positive Reviews, comments
The Game of Life Positive Reviews

MAKE CHOICES, GET PAID, OR LOSE IT ALL! Attend college, accept a job and play minigames in this interactive app that is...