Dreamdale - Fairy Adventure App Positive ReviewsSayGames LTD

Dreamdale - Fairy Adventure Positive Reviews

4.6
4.63793 star

Total 82 Positive Reviews

Dreamdale - Fairy Adventure App User Positive Comments 2024

Dreamdale - Fairy Adventure app received 82 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about dreamdale - fairy adventure?

Please wait! Dreamdale - Fairy Adventure Facebook comments loading...



Dreamdale - Fairy Adventure for Positive User Reviews

Please add more to the game!Iv unlocked the lotus flower and done all the ship areas please add more to the game I need more this game is amazing! Hands down the best mobile game iv ever played..Version: 1.0.16

OBSESSED BUT..This is my favourite game by far! The only disappointment was spending £6.99 for an ad free game and finding it’s only temporary for a short time and then you get ads again, waste of money and the advertising makes the game boring to get through..Version: 1.0.15

TravestyIf this game had come out back in the golden age of mobile games - if it was more than just another ad revenue farm - god, I would have loved it..Version: 1.0.16

Amazing game but needs some fixesI have been obsessed with this game for a couple of weeks now, it is super fun and is a combination of a bunch of other games I’ve always liked. I only have two complaints, the ads and the format of the screen. Of course in order to be profitable the game needs some ads but I don’t think I’ve ever played a game that had so many ads one after another I feel like there is an ad at least every two minutes. I understand the optional ads to get items but there are constant ads without any type of incentive which is frustrating. Also I have an iPhone 11 which has a cutout for the camera however the screen goes all the way around either side so I can’t see half of the top bar to see how many items I have and I haven’t been able to find a solution in the settings either. I love this game so I hope both of this problems will be fixed soon! :).Version: 1.0.25

Good game but a real cash grabThe game is fun, a small RPG type that has you roaming around. But the game is a total cash grab. I paid for no ads after about 15 mins of play because it was very annoying to go through all the ads. After you pay, instead of getting ad supported upgrades automatically like most games do, you get 14 tickets to use. After that, i will need to spend more real money to get anything. So instead of paying to be ad free, what i got is 14 tickets for items, and no way to ever have them free when they’re done..Version: 1.0.16

Very good game just some small bugsLove this game massive time killer Always something to do Unfortunately with the new update I’m stuck on one of the island and have to kill the last boss with my trident but he’s not even appearing in that location so I can’t progress.Version: 1.0.16

Fantastic game, few frustrationsFirst of all, I rarely write reviews but I felt the need to write this one hoping the developers would have a chance to read and consider a couple changes. Reason for 4 stars instead of five is because I have a couple annoyances with this game. Firstly, the fact that when walking past buildings and other things that need resources and them automatically taking them when I don’t want them to be taken .. on my island and others. This is super frustrating when I’m working hard gathering resources for a specific goal just to be taken by something else I don’t want it going. My suggestion for this is possible turning the resource box into a “click” option to give those resources rather than just taking them. If this could be an option, it would be fantastic and make this game almost perfect. Not sure if other people share this annoyance but it’s a big one for me Second is the selling resources feature. When scrolling, I’m constantly sliding the bars and makes it difficult to scroll up and down on top of that I find my self hitting the sell all button quite a bit :(. Super frustrating. Overall , great game but hence 4 star instead of five. Devs , please please consider changing the giving resources feature. It would be much appreciated! THANKS!.Version: 1.0.26

Only worth it if you buy the ad free versionThis app is soooo annoying without the ad free version, but once ads are gone the game can actually provide many hours of solid game play without needing to spend more money. This is my disassociation game and gave me a solid 2-3 months of brain numbing game time. I will say as you get further into the game everything takes longer to accomplish, some tasks taking actual days to complete and you may find yourself getting the same tasks over and over again while you wait for a new update to come out. I’m Level 57 and I am praying the update comes soon so I can do some new things. Its a solid game, they just need to update faster and stop making their players have to wait longer and spend more time finishing essentially meaningless tasks for almost no reward. The players who have stuck around should not be punished for continuing to play the game and it is ultimately going to drive players away..Version: 1.0.26

Impressive and compelling! 👍🌸Quite possibly one of the best gaming apps I’ve ever used, I did pay for the full game after a few days of getting frustrated with the ads but it was well worth it. Just when you think you are close to completion you find another layer to the game. The developers are clearly drawing some of the elements from games such as Stardew Valley, Zelda etc but also nice little indie influences like Godus. It’s just so darn satisfying and I feel compelled to pick it up. Dungeon runs just keep you on the edge of your toes but some more advanced players might feel it’s too easy but the difficulty increases and it’s achievable which is what you want from a mobile game. Love it!.Version: 1.0.25

Really enjoying this game …butI’ve been playing this game for a while I’m at lvl 20. However today when I opened the game my player storage capacity dropped from 1k+ to 200 and some prices of things are really low whereas others are super high I would really appreciate if this bug was fixed as I really do enjoy this game. Pls help!.Version: 1.0.15

TitleGreat game.Version: 1.0.36

FunFun.Version: 1.0.23

Awesome fun adventure gameI don’t write reviews but all I have to say is we have to do better in mobile games with aggressive ad play. Yes this game looks really fun to play an I only played at the start. Yes I play other games with aggressive ads. I don’t mind being asked to watch an ad for advancement in games as it’s my choice. But I just can’t get behind games with random force ad watching. I think that practice takes away from gameplay when your really into it. Yes you can buy ad free for 8 bucks but the aggressive ads makes you feel like you have to buy an over priced game. I’d love to pay 99 cents or a couple of bucks but no matter how bad I wanna play this game just based on the principle of things I can’t. So if you aren’t bothered by ads then this games looks amazing to play. I’m sad I can’t play. I’ll throw micro transactions at games an thats fine but developers have to know we absolutely hate ads an to think someone will enjoy an ad filled game is beyond crazy..Version: 1.0.23

Super jeuAgréable comme jeu,mais est-ce possible de mettre des pubs qu’ont peut fermer quand c’est fini??!! Je dois fermer l’application régulièrement , car l’insupportable publicité de royal match n’a pas le x pour la fermer!!!! Très désagréable..Version: 1.0.30

Good game definitely a cash grab thoThis game is really good as far as phone games go, although you do get ads stuffed down your throat after an hour of playing, a good enough game to pay for the no ads version if you ask me. Even after that the game will be constantly trying to set you up to put in more money so be ready for that..Version: 1.0.20

ProgressGames fun and everything, only let down is when i play on my ipad and it doesnt save the progress to my iphone. really dont want to delete the game over something like this..Version: 1.0.30

I’m enjoying itIt would be nice to be able to exchange gems for scrolls though….Version: 1.0.18

Great way to waste timeOk so disclaimer I have only been playing for a few days BUT I also have a hard time putting it down. I like having quests to do. I enjoy the workers doing some of the work. The dungeon is great the way it changes every time you go in. I love the portal. Wish there were a couple more Now the reason for the rating. When I first started the game I had no idea what the symbols in the water were or where to get them. The wheat,(looked like corn), the pinecone (had to go on line for that one) the coal and so on. There is no clear helper chart. Next - the level cost. At first it seems reasonable but then it gets crazy. I feel the storage shed should get bigger then what it does for the cost. And then no where does it tell you how many stones it takes to make a brick. I figured it out myself but the numbers are deceiving. I thought when I put the stones in I would get 18 bricks. My annoyance when I only got 9. Same with the nails (4 per nail but it only hold 16). The boards the same. Again. There should be a chart of some kind to refer to. So many pieces of material = this many finished items. That is the number that should show on the production not how many materials it holds. Lastly. I wish there was a map icon that showed you what you developed and where things are that you have completed as you complete them. Over all it is a good game. I come from a time of the original Zelda game. So it is similar to me..Version: 1.0.23

Always something NewThis game is the best games I have ever played. I paid for no ads and got exactly what I paid for…no interrupting ads. You can still get cheats by watching ads if you don’t want to wait for 30 seconds to minute for your items The individual goals are easily attainable but there are just some many of them. 1000s not 100s. The game never gets old and constantly changes. All the sudden around level 40, you get to start choosing the order of tasks that you complete. There are just so many different things to do but they are actually enjoyable because you don’t have to pay but are easily attainable. Just when you think my gosh they wanted 350 rainbow gems for one blueprint…what is next? 700? Then you realize you don’t have to obtain blueprints that way anymore and they drop to 100 rainbow gems. The people who created this game actually care about the game and are not using it for a money grab like the “free Royal Match” which is programmed to make you lose money constantly. This game is kid friendly.Version: 1.0.28

Takes too long to harvest gemsI love this game but it just takes too long to harvest the gems I mean 95+ hours to harvest a gem and you need 10 of them to level up and to get scrolls to upgrade so it takes less time takes forever and you can only have 1 worker harvesting each of the 4 different gems yet can have 3 for the crops and trees etc, none for the livestock or cooking or factories so many people just standing around. Better distribution of workers would be good, more on gems, livestock and factories and less on crops and trees and stones..Version: 1.0.18

I don’t normally write reviewsI don’t normally write reviews but this app has gotten a lot of hate and as someone who’s spent countless hours on this game I have to say… I like the game but it needs some major changes 1. I think once you’ve rejected the special items on the floor (payed ones) they should disappear so you don’t constantly step on them. 2. I I think ads could be a bit smoother/ spread apart ex) play an ad everytime the player travels to a different island and dimension or leaves the dungeon, an ad everytime the player exits the shops, just so it’s more tasteful I don’t think there should be ads triggered while the player is in the middle of doing something as it can be frustrating. I like the feature of watching an ad to get stuff like health pots in the dungeon maybe if the developers add more of those it would make up for the ads you would be playing mid gameplay. All in all I like this game I spend hours a day playing it I would recommend it to others developers your doing a good job keep it up but I do hope to see some of these changes take place.Version: 1.0.33

Incredible and addictive game!Love this game so much that I actually spent money on packages (which I do not do) I have gotten to the point of the game where there are no more missions so I’ve restarted😂 so fun and good visuals and def worth it!.Version: 1.0.20

Game is Great and leaving a 5 Star, but…This game is really motivational and always has something for you to do. I would also like to input a few things I would suggest to make the gameplay better: at times when you walk or obtain an item, a random 10-30second ad will come up. I would recommend leaving the Ads for the items that are in carts instead of randomly appearing on your screen when you want to play for a bit. The game becomes very tedious at times when the Ads do come up, and I get you need to make revenue. Also, all instances/dungeons are similar in the fact they have the same mobs. I would find a more challenging approach overtime. Fighting more bosses in a dungeon at once, would be difficult and more and more challenging, but the majority of players would love that in a game instead of the same thing over and over again..Version: 1.0.16

Decent gameIt’s a nice game to play, it gives you quests you can do or for the most part do your own thing after a point. bit to many adds so you have to put your phone in flight mode just so it won’t annoy you. Not sure how long the games been around but they could put up some more quests or something 😁😁.Version: 1.0.18

Excellent game but…I loooove this game. So much to do and to continue levelling up on. The only reason it doesn’t have 5 stars is that it’s not controller compatible. If I could connect my controller to the iPad or EVEN BETTER have an appletv app with controller support, this would be a 100% winning game.Version: 1.0.26

Quality game; a few critiques(FYI: I’m lvl 95) I think I... reached the end of the game? Lol. There are no more quests... It’s a fantastic game. You really should be more upfront with the cost, though because it’s basically unplayable if you don’t pay to get rid of ads. You have a quality game—no need to hide fees. Win people over by showing them awesome gameplay! It’s basically a $7 Animal Crossing with more focus on battle and less on personalization (which I’d love more of). A few nitpicks: the furniture is wildly different sizes, and you have to buy every item in the store or it never goes away. A fair amount of glitches like invisible walls to get caught on (yourself, and the NPCs). Also, (and maybe I’m just missing something here), the gems and scrolls are ridiculous to get. Obviously you can eventually mine the rainbow stones, but I have to wait, like, 100hrs to get a singular ruby, and it takes forever to get the maps to speed up production. Also, pay-to-advance is crappy, and y’all know it, come on now. You’ve got a good game on your hands. Could easily be a five. Im just hoping you keep it real. If you want continued feedback, I’m happy to get involved. Lmk..Version: 1.0.16

To the player baseI came here to see what other people thought abt my new favorite game. Yall r complaining abt ads but the game doesn’t even need an internet connection for anything else AND it’s a flat fee to get rid of ads. Yall got no excuse to be complaining about ads. For newer players, this is a really well designed high-commitment game (as I like to call it) for mobile gaming. I’m still cracking up a bit about the Animal Crossing elements, but that just makes it more familiar and easier to get into (if it’s allowed idk). It’s a little grindy, but what makes it different from Animal Crossing is that there’s actual combat and some boss fights that you’d see in bigger games like God of War or like Stormterror from Genshin Impact. All that content packaged into a simple one-handed control that’s less strenuous than texting/typing. Best mobile game hands-down but that’s just me. Go see for yourself..Version: 1.0.26

Excellent gameThis game is actually really great! Tons of things to do - I don’t mind that we have the option to watch videos to get the same items they offer to paying customers. I love all the missions - it’s seriously never ending! I feel like the monsters can be updated but that’s just a whatever issue. Seriously, the game is worth the download and time spent playing. Also!! I love that the game doesn’t require me to turn my phone so it’s less obvious that I was playing a game when I have to quickly put my phone away! lol.Version: 1.0.40

Fun butQuite fun I play before bed and in the morning most days, only thing is I’ve built the house for the princess and I can’t find a way to go back inside the house to fix things up?? It gave me that option but I walked outside to sort some other things???.Version: 1.0.37

Good gameFun little game. lots of ads but that’s every mobile game. make an option to play in landscape and i would be addicted.Version: 1.0.40

Why do I love this game so much?The game’s aesthetic is so me - cutesy fantasy characters that remind me of an old PlayStation game I loved called DragonQuest or something, with the zen grinding that I sort of liked about RuneScape. It’s not overly complicated, and it does waste so much of my time to walk around and collect so many of this and so many of that to unlock this and that, but I really don’t care. Also, when I feel like smacking down some baddies I just pop into a portal and complete a dungeon. When I feel like like a bit of The Sims I’ll buy some furniture and add it to my house. If I’m a little bored of my home island I’ll take a ship to a new one. It’s simple enough to bore me, but somehow it never does. Of course I’ve unlocked the whole island and I’ve got lotus flower gardens that don’t do anything, I hope the developers add some new stuff sometime. Paid to remove the ads and they’re gone, as the game promised..Version: 1.0.14

Brilliant GameThis is one of the best games I’ve played in a long time however the only thing that’s a shame is the ads there’s so many and the only way to get rid is to pay £6.99 I mean REALLY I get you need ads but why so many there like every 2 minutes literally if not for the ads or ads don’t bother people I would highly recommend this game it’s brilliant 🤩 I mean the ads are only 5 seconds each. But still really annoying plz cut them down just a little. Overwish would be 5 star ⭐️.Version: 1.0.15

Good game, some glitchesI really enjoy the game, there’s quite a bit of ads so I end up playing on airplane mode usually because I refuse to pay to get them removed. No complaints there though you gotta make money. Where my complaint does come though is everytime there is an update I seem to lose a lot of progress, my storage and facilities get down graded from whatever level I had them built up to back to level 1. The first time I thought it was a fluke, 2nd time was a bit more frustrating but it was only a couple buildings no big deal, this most recent update sent everything but my house to level one. I don’t know what’s going on but I hope this glitch gets patched soon I’m tired of having to respend hundreds of thousands of gold trying to get back to my level. The islands you can travel to do similar things and relock sometimes as well so I’ve stopped going. Also please make an easier way to level up your combat, it’s getting a bit frustrating fighting monsters 6+ levels higher then me. I don’t mind a couple levels higher but it’s starting to get ridiculous. Negativeness aside this really is a lovely game. I love watching my island grow more and more.Version: 1.0.18

Just My opinionAs you my see there are many writen reviews with low stars, which is a shame but instead I will tell you my experience. I will say that I haven't finished the entire game yet but it has been enjoyable, in fact I do believe that if the creators wanted they could make it cost maybe 3-6 dollars. So for it to be free is grate, yes there are adds, but for me at least the adds a very well spaced out. And any purchases you might make, that I've noticed at least (since I don't use money for games), are only if your not prepared to spend time on the game, or hurry things. This game take time, and if your not ready for the commitment well dont buy it. But also note that this is NOT a total sandbox game, it has a storyline and you can only get to curtain areas, factory's, etc by doing things on the task bar, but know that you don't HAVE to do it right away, just take your time..Version: 1.0.11

This game is amazing!!!!!!This game is so fun and exciting! When I play it I escape from the world !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This game is totally amazing and I really enjoy it !.Version: 1.0.26

Great gameThis game is amazing. It’s very fun and I like how there are so many things to do in the game. Very enjoyable and I can spend a good hour or so playing. Only reason why I didn’t give it 5 star rating is because of how many ads you get but that’s in nearly every game nowadays so can’t be too mad about it. Another reason is your coin amount, it’s so annoying that it doesn’t say the exact amount but just says 1K. Whether you have 1000 or 1500 is still just says 1K which is annoying because when upgrading stuff it will say you need 2.4k and I have to collect 3K coins to ensure I have enough otherwise i don’t know when I have 2.4K since it just says 2K (hope that made sense)..Version: 1.0.26

WOWFor starters, I play a lot of ad heavy games and I can honestly say this game has almost mastered the art of ad placement. There’s not too many, they don’t pop up at wildly inconvenient times and they’re not excessively long. Massive shout out to this developer for that and for showing (mostly) playable ads! For the game itself, it was a playable ad in a different game. It’s engaging and fast paced and there’s so much more to it than I imagined! Mini games like fishing and portal exploration break up the monotony of harvesting for game play. There’s never a moment when you’re stuck waiting for a timer to run out. I’m usually the type to just keep watching ads until I’ve beat the game or got too frustrated with the number of ads but this one has changed my mind and actually has me debating paying for ad free! That’s a first for me! I’ll be keeping my eyes out for other games from this developer because they’ve definitely got the “ad based free game” down to a science..Version: 1.0.28

LOVE this game!!This game is great as an idle farming game, one you can stop and start any time which I love. Taken me quite a long time but I finally got to the end so that’s the only thing I’m sad about, that they haven’t made more missions yet! Could consider adding things like badges/achievements, daily quests/weekly quests, side quests to go to islands etc. I just want more to do please!!.Version: 1.0.20

GlitchBeen obsessed with this game for a few days and I absolutely love it, always something to do and so much stuff to progress, can spend hours on it. Though it’s happened twice now that it glitches and closes the app losing a fair but of progress which I think needs to be looked into and fixed..Version: 1.0.15

I love this game BUTTTTThis is my favourite game ever, i play it so much everyday but there are some ads every 5-10 mins. i feel like this game would be so much better if you could add friends and have a multiplayer world it would be so cool!!.Version: 1.0.14

Best mobile game ever!Dreamdale is a fantastic RPG style idle adventure game. It’s like Animal Crossing meets DnD and I love it! There is SO much to do, build, and explore in this world. From collecting resources to expand your village, fighting monsters in the dungeons, decorating your home, and sailing the sea to discover distant islands, there is always something to do. This is one of the best phone games I’ve ever played, and absolutely worth it to purchase the ad-free version. I only pay $2.99 for 6 months and I highly recommend players do the same. Without the purchase there are quite a few ads, though not an unbearable amount, and you can also purchase tickets and coins in game for a quick boost. I usually only do this on a long trip when I’m likely to spend several hours playing. I’ve been playing this game for a while now, and so far there has only been one minor glitch. There was a task to “find 4 black chickens” on an island but for some reason only one populated as I unlocked the land pieces. Thankfully the goal still completed despite not actually having all 4 chickens, but progressing from here will be a bit more challenging. Restarting and updating the app hasn’t fixed it yet, but doesn’t affect the gameplay itself. I’d love to see Dreamdale as a Nintendo Switch game one day…maybe I wouldn’t be so addicted to my phone!.Version: 1.0.18

LOVE this gameBeen playing this game for quite a while and I don’t understand how it hasn’t got boring. But yesterday and today when I’ve opened the app, a lot of my progress is gone, my upgraded buildings now don’t hold as much as they did, bits of the island was missing and I had to unlock lands that I unlocked long ago and I’m just confused. Other than this, very good game. Would have rated 5 stars..Version: 1.0.16

What happened?!I’ve been playing this game for months and really like it. But since the recent update, there ads popping up at random times for seemingly no reason at all. It’s awful! I hope this gets corrected or I’ll have to find another game to play as this is so annoying. 😢..Version: 1.0.28

Hopefully this gets fixed!!Absolutely love this game first and foremost. It’s really good however, I wish you could upgrade the player speed spending time walking around as you upgrade the land takes up most of the time and watching ads every five minutes for a new mount is incredibly annoying. The new islands you acquire are really cool. The emeralds, diamonds, rubies, ect. should cost less to upgrade with scrolls as waiting four days for a sapphire means you can’t upgrade anything unless you spend a lot of time collecting and trading gems or in dungeons getting scrolls. After the 8/17 update, some of my progress was lost as I saw others experienced. I added three lotus farms and suddenly stopped getting tasks. My game feels like it is stuck as I need 6 sapphires to upgrade the land which is the issue I expressed earlier. Would love to see this problem fixed as I spend a lot of time on this game and would be sad to have to delete it. Thank you!.Version: 1.0.16

Thank you!!!Amazing! Better with every update!!! Update: Now a five star. Great update. There is now a confirm button! Original review: This game is amazing. I could play it for hours. Unfortunately, because of the “sell all” button being so easily pressed by accident, I have inadvertently sold all my items. This has happened several times. There really needs to be a CONFIRM option prior to all items being sold. It has become very frustrating..Version: 1.0.39

So far 🔥👌🏻SO FAR this game is pretty addicting has aspects of animal crossing and Minecraft only you don’t have to do extra button tapping you just walk up to the tree and it cuts it for you, you just walk up to an enemy and it’ll shoot it for you as long as it’s within the circle range, absolutely perfect for those who like playing one-handed phone games without the need to turn your phone sideways! there are ads but it’s a respectable amount of ads it’s enough to help pay the creators and still not be too terribly annoying for the players. The ads are actually pretty short so you can literally blink like three or four times and your back to playing the game! I think the longest ad they have is for the Golden axe because it’s like a special item, it chops the trees within one chop instead of having do multiple chops which is really helpful and makes you get through the game faster so the extra ad time is understandable. I am just starting this game so I’m not sure if decorating and clothes are available but whenever I figure that out I’ll come back and add to my review.Version: 1.0.14

I need moreI love this game and need updates sooner I hate when I’m between updates and nothing to do 😩 give me more 🥰🥰🥰.Version: 1.0.18

What do items that state “collect more 20 more pumpkins” even do?The game is pretty good, I’m a little confused on what a lot of the items do as it’s very vague. Having only 1 way to play the game by following the quests is slightly boring but managble, combat doesn’t feel very fun it’s just something that needs to be done. Overall decent game..Version: 1.0.16

CrashingGame keeps crash when ads start just a black screen. Only started after yesterday’s update.Version: 1.0.36

Love the game, but…I loved this game a year or so ago and played it most days until I completed all the quests. I fall in and out of playing phone games like this a lot but was glad to see more had been added when I picked it up a month or two back. I’ve been playing daily since! One thing that’s driving me crazy is the need for springs when upgrading factories. I’ve just sat and sent 8-10 deliveries (using a lot of octocoins in the process), hurried the ships back, only to receive no springs… not a single one. I wish there was a trading station, like there is for gems, but for building materials. Like 5x rope = 1x spring and 5x spring = 1x cog or something like that. Otherwise just spending precious resources sending a boat load (literally) of deliveries off for no useful reward is not going to be my style for too long. 🤦‍♀️ I hope this is something that can be fixed. Or just balance what resources come back from deliveries a little better? Thanks!.Version: 1.0.39

Brilliant!I paid for the ad free and I’m really glad I did. I was going to delete because of the ads, but because I really enjoyed playing so much I paid. There’s a glitch on the factories but I don’t know if it’s more my phone. I swipe down to see what time it is (or even to look at messages) and if I’ve loaded a factory it freezes, so either I have to go to another part of the map and come back or close it and open again. Except for the glitch I’m really enjoying Dreamdale. I know some are complaining about how long it takes some factories but either I do something else in the game or I’ll leave it open while watching tv etc. Love it!.Version: 1.0.33

Brilliant gameLove the game, can’t stop playing it, I’ve payed to stop the random adverts but I was wondering at any point in the game is there an upgrade for your player to be faster other than watching ads to ride animals? If you realised a pay option to make the character faster permanently I’d definitely invest😂 good game guys, keep it up 👍🏼.Version: 1.0.14

A genuinely fun game if you’re willing to payThis is a super fun wee game, but only if you’re willing to pay to make it ad free, otherwise the frequency and length of the ads makes it unbearable to play (unless you are way more patient than me!) Having made it ad free I can lose many hours a week playing quite easily….Version: 1.0.33

Great game but stuck, please helpHi, great fame, so much to do - quite far in now but have just done the upgrade equipment quest but another quest hasnt appeared? Anyone know what to do or is that the end of the game? I havent unlocked purple gem mine yet though so cant see it would be? Thanks.Version: 1.0.16

GameVery good game.Version: 1.0.31

Pretty good! …butI really like this game tbh, there’s a weird trend of companies making really dumb games that are just repetitive and filled of ads. however, this game has so much to it and it’s really fun to play :D BUT! I give a little feedback that with animal riding (the extra speed) the timer still goes even when watching an ad (voulenteeringly or not) as well as when you go fishing, please please change this to have it pause otherwise the time can run out even without using the animal.Version: 1.0.14

Mon meilleur jeu sur iPhone depuis DES MOIS!!***J’ai payé 10$ pour enlever les publicités et c’est un seul achat. Je ne comprends pas du tout ceux qui disent que vous devez continuer à les écouter ensuite. C’est totalement faux. Le jeu offre l’option d’écouter une pub pour avoir des ressources plus vites, ce que vous n’êtes pas du tout obligés de faire!! Avant de payer, les pubs démarrent à tout moment et vous empêchent totalement de jouer. Pour 10$, plus aucune pub (sauf si vous CHOISISSEZ de l’écouter). Il y a une grosse nuance. Je l’ai payé car c’est plate de jouer avec les pubs qui cassent le fun n’importe quand. Le jeu est TELLEMENT bien fait qu’il vaut amplement le 10$. C’est mon jeu préféré depuis des mois!! J’y joue avant de me coucher et je m’endors à coup sur. C’est un jeu qui semple simple en apparence, car vous devez couper du bois et récolter des ressources pour construire des choses. Au fur et à mesure que le jeu avance, on se rend compte que le jeu est ÉNORME et beaucoup plus complet que juste « couper du bois ». On peut faire des combats, découvrir d’autres iles, répondre aux problèmes des villageois, etc. Même les combats sont relaxants c’est juste parfait ! Le jeu est « zen », il n’y a jamais de contrainte de temps pour compléter une tâche, la musique est relaxante, les graphiques sont plaisants à regarder… Bref, je vous le conseille. ❤️.Version: 1.0.30

Pretty solid game so farNot many ads which is nice (Hopefully they don’t add more ads) And the game is honestly pretty fun. I started playing because I saw my friend who has a huge village and I thought that was so cool!.Version: 1.0.39

THIS IS A HIDDEN GEM butThe only part that i dont like is when you just built a ship and you are going to rescue the princess and then you accidently go back to the ship taking you back to the island. and when you try to go back it says you need a map and you dont have resources pls help this has been a great game..Version: 1.0.14

So much funReally! I’m having so much fun with this game. I can tell a lot of thought went into the development of this. I did pay for the no ad option, but will select to watch an ad if I choose to speed up a process, which is how I found this game. So I like having that option because I’m not able to make in game purchases. It may take a little longer, but it almost seems like cheating to me. Besides, I’m having so much fun I just want it to go on and on, so I don’t want to rush it. It has daily tasks and it easily guides you along as you develop the world. There are various dungeons to work through. Even a place for tournaments where you’ll actually see other players. Can’t talk to them but it’s fun to see their names and gear. I like the player called Minime. So cute bc we certainly are mini. My favorite is how we produce wool. Ha ha ha ha you have to chase the sheep around, grab it and then stuff it into a machine and the wool pops out in one side and the sheep comes out of the other side. Makes me laugh every time. Getting scrolls and gems is a long journey, so that’s when I take the time to build my gold up. And the added areas in which we boat to, I’m hoping we will be able to navigate those areas later in the game. I know there is more I have yet to discover, but it is an absolute joy to play..Version: 1.0.23

Fun gameI do enjoy this game and can play for hours, however some ads to get stuff don’t work properly, like the ads for destination vacations don’t work and ads for movies, and just recently I click onto the free button below production sites and the screen goes white with an X but receive nothing than continues to buffer; could you please fix this..Version: 1.0.40

Better much than bored of GraalOnline ClassicThis game is excellent to alike from Zelda games and also other RPG games. The Settlers 2 (woods, rocks, foods)! Microsoft’s Empires of the Ages included upgrade researching! Nice free resources from watch the ads. If you support this developer for continue this game and reduced ads, you can buying stop-ads credits. GraalOnline Classic is sometimes help you learning moves and attack where avoid from your opponent tried attack you. That opponent is another online player. You can fight with baddies (NPCs) in this game with small quests - remember moves and attack from GraalOnline Classic..Version: 1.0.23

Love the game small problemI’ve noticed my wood collector is getting stuck and not moving and why so many ads.Version: 1.0.18

IdeaMe and my mum have been playing this for a while and we’re enjoying it but I wish we could play together and can you add save slots so we can play again without deleting the game and reinstalling it and loosing all my progress, maybe also if you have time can you make Island in space and you have to make a rocket to get there. One bad thing is that the ad are sexualised for children such as for me state of survival. Thanks for reading.Version: 1.0.26

Recent updates have killed the enjoyment of the gameI started playing this a few months ago and really enjoyed it - I like the game building part, the resource collection, the statue building the tasks and the dungeon raiding. I only discovered the trader on hero island once I had completed most quests and the statue but this has kept my interest in the game going, because I can now work towards increasing the value of armour and weapons in a more realistic way. What has killed the game is removing the ability to island hop. Part of the trading fun was hopping from island to island gathering resources then bringing the shopping list back to fulfill the trade tasks. This is no longer possible, and I have lost interest in completing the trades. I am still playing because I can see there is another island coming which I will enjoy completing, but if island hopping does not return I cannot see me playing for much longer. The balance between the items received for trading is also wrong - the bricks and cogs are too infrequent a drop compared to the others, and most of my factories need energy to increase the raw material level so I have not bothered. Other than that - a really good game and worth the £7.99 to remove the continuous ads freely offers.Version: 1.0.31

Best Mobile Game I’ve PlayedOh god, I’ve been playing this game for hours. Send help, I’m addicted. Seriously, though, of all the mobile games I’ve played (and I’ve played a lot. Like, A LOT) this is one of the best ones I’ve encountered. The design is cute and gameplay is simple but fun. I like that you get workers to help you collect resources and the calming music makes it easy to zone out and play for long periods of time. Maybe that’s a bad thing 🤦🏽‍♀️😄 Edit: negative reviews are mostly people complaining about ads. Which is ridiculous. THATS LITERALLY EVERY GAME NOW, so get over it. If you don’t want to watch ads, don’t play ‘free’ games. There are ways around it if you’re smart. Or you can pay the flat $8 fee for no ads or you can pay the vip subscription and get no ads, plus other goodies. I’m not usually one for paying subscriptions but with this game I actually kinda thought it was worth it. I hope the creator continues to add content because I love this game..Version: 1.0.20

RantGreat game indeed one big issue REMOVE the adult game ads seriously. You can choose other types to remove but not the adults. This is not an adult game. Have the choice to remove adult ads. Disgusting..Version: 1.0.28

Good game but irritating glitchI have a tree that's stopped producing apples, no countdown and all. My apple collectors keep getting stuck and not getting any more apples. I have tried everything and nothing will fix the tree. Can someone please look into this and fix this Bug please? Also, the ads are fine, it's a mobile game that's expected..Version: 1.0.25

Worth paying 8 bucks to get rid of adsI absolutely love this game. It’s so well fleshed-out that I, who NEVER spends money on mobile apps, thought it was worth paying $7.99USD to get rid of forced ads. That being said, the reasons for 4 stars instead of 5 are a few nit-picky ones: First, there isn’t clear tutorial on anything. For example, how to obtain or upgrade certain items; I had to look up how to get armor (it’s randomly dropped by enemies), and I didn’t know about upgrading from e.g. white to green to blue until I came across the upgrade shop in the quasi-online area. Secondly, I wish resources weren’t automatically put toward a building or a tile just by standing next to it. Too many times have I stopped moving while too close to a tile such that the resources I gathered for Thing A went towards Thing B because I was closer to B. Maybe add a button? Lastly, I play the game in español, and some of the translations are missing, i.e. still in English. For instance, a button says “|> FREE” instead of “|> GRATIS.” Otherwise, solid game..Version: 1.0.28

Love butI’ve been playing this game pretty much non stop since downloading it. I purchased the no ads and it’s made it much more enjoyable although it was still very playable and relaxing before I removed ads. I love that you can still fast track certain things with short ads but if you create a good system of collecting materials and emptying the storage house you almost never need to wait around for materials. Everything is extremely easy to come by and can get with patience and I love that you can continue to expand and unlock areas while waiting to complete the current mission. The only thing that I wish you could do is have access to more townspeople to help and that they could load material into factories as well. Other than that the dungeons are enjoyable and the constant growth and unlocking new materials is extremely addicting. Also thank you to whoever thought of putting in portals because they’re extremely helpful once you expand large enough!.Version: 1.0.16

Great game - brilliant - but is it a bug or on purpose??I love this game - I paid the £6.99 for no ads and for the hours and hours of play so far, it has been great value for money 🙂🙂🙂 There seems to be a problem with the latest update, where the mining time for diamonds has gone from being 12.5 minutes to an hour and a half?! There’s no way to reduce it either, because the ‘speed’ is maxed out. Looking on Reddit, I’m no the only one with this issue - please can you fix it? Thank you 😊 xx.Version: 1.0.20

Overall good game.I’ve been playing this game for about 4 months now. I overall enjoy the game. Building and exploring from the bottom up is very soothing. I love to see all the progress I’ve made over the months. The general idea of the game is to unlock areas, which unlocks different resources and then you use those resources to unlock more areas. That cycle goes on and on after that. I enjoy unlocking then exploring all the different islands. There is tons of different resources to unlock on each island which keeps it interesting. The only thing is the game is very repetitive. It’s doing the same task over and over again but with different resources. There are a few things that change up the game a little. There are dungeons you can fight monsters and win items. Also, after getting so far in the game you can unlock an arena and fight monsters in there. Also you can talk to villagers and complete tasks, which consists of finding a resource and using it for something. I would suggest adding more things that could break up the repetitiveness of it..Version: 1.0.33

Awesome gameI really like this game, unfortunately I need more missions, as I’ve finished them. How long for more? 🤣😂.Version: 1.0.19

Update pleaseLove the game and can’t wait for more. Please update.Version: 1.0.18

Genuinely a very cute and satisfying gameI love this game! It’s just varied enough to keep me interested and runs so smoothly. I do wish there was a way of speeding up your characters player speed without ads though 4 stars because there’s a bug in the game which means I can’t sell/discard weapons. I googled it and apparently you can sell or upgrade gear in the furniture store but there’s no prompt.Version: 1.0.26

Couple of things I don’t likeI like this game but do have a couple things to suggest that would keep me playing more. First is the speed the character walks. It’s very slow. You can watch a video ad to get 5 minutes of speed by riding an animal. It’s frustrating having to watch ads every 5 minutes just to make the game less of a drag to play. I already paid to have ads removed as it was. Either give us more than 5 minutes of speed per ad or give us a way to build up speed naturally. Like through gear, boots or something. Or let us buy permanent speed. The slow speed is really the main reason I think I’ll stop playing. I’m sick of walking around looking for an animal to ride for 5 minutes. Second is that I am not fond of the fact that if you stand too close to an area for too long the resources to unlock that area will get sucked out of your inventory. I wish it would let us choose to send inventory instead of doing it automatically. Besides those two complaints, It’s a solid game..Version: 1.0.14

Addicting, could improve!A very fun, addicting game! Can pretty easily advance through the quests. I gave it 4/5 for a few reasons. First, the game is INTOLERABLE if you do not purchase the ad free version. I stuck with it long enough to really like the game and realize I wanted to purchase, but prior to that ads were constantly interrupting game play. It felt like I was watching an ad every 3-5 minutes at the very least. Second, there is very little character customization. You can’t be a girl, can’t choose hair/skin color, hairstyle… the character is a white male and that’s it. You can outfit him in different clothes/armor and choose different weapons, but that brings me to number three. I’ve experienced that I can’t change my characters outfit without experiencing glitches. He pretty much always changes back to the first tunic I was able to put him in, so even though I’m winning new outfits/hats I can’t put them on him. Still, a very fun game! Just has some things I think they could work on to make it better!.Version: 1.0.26

Also suitable for hardcore gamersI really like this and I could play it for hours without getting bored. I also like that it has a dungeon and allows me to earn gems and coins at my own terms rather than just spending money. However, I don’t really mind spending money for limited edition items because they are good and satisfying enough to add to my game. Since I like games with a mix of grinding and fighting, this game really suit my preference. I will recommend it for players who doesn’t mind grinding for gems, coins, and items. The game is not pay to win which makes it even more playable to me. Also, it’s the type of free-to-play games that I want to support and spend money on because they give enough time for players to decide if their game is enjoyable enough for players to spend money on. Out of all the games I downloaded, this game stayed the longest, and I don’t think I’ll ever delete it..Version: 1.0.31

Really goodThis game is overall really good. Except sometimes it glitches out, and the phone blacks out..Version: 1.0.37

Love this gameHello! I love this game! But getting the point now I need a Map! Any chance of adding one to the game? Or will there be a mission to make one soon? Please :).Version: 1.0.14

Too many adsThe game worths a play. But without paying 13 dollars u will get spammed with ads none stop..Version: 1.0.16

Gimme more🤩🤩🤩I love this game!! I don’t review games very often, and I never pay money to get rid of ads. Until now. This game has everything I could ever want in a game. I’m on level 100, that’s how much I play it. I’ve completed the main land so I’m hoping they add more on the next update. Collecting gems to unlock the next playable lever took forever but once I finally did it, there was nothing more for me to do on the main land so now I’m just stockpiling everything. There’s a few things I’d like to see in the next update: be able to sell duplicates of armor, I have 3 scarecrows and 4 of the same fisherman’s coat; put a map icon and have maps of the land you’re on and in dungeons (keep the dungeon dark like it is but show on the map where you’ve already been, I get lost sometimes); and be able to either sell house items or refresh the ones already for sale. I don’t need a yellow AND a blue fridge. It’s a very well thought out game, the music and sounds, the graphics, the missions, collecting of items and how you can make a secondary item, getting to ride cute animals for an ad. Bravo!! 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼.Version: 1.0.11


😕 Dreamdale - Fairy Adventure Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Dreamdale - Fairy Adventure
DOP: Draw One Part Positive Reviews, comments
DOP: Draw One Part Positive Reviews

► Can you see what’s missing? What a pretty picture, but don’t you get the nagging feeling that something’s not quite ...

Comics Bob Positive Reviews, comments
Comics Bob Positive Reviews

► Comics Bob – Mind-bending puzzles and classic cartoon fun! Comics Bob caveman! Comics Bob not clever man. Comic Bob l...

Johnny Trigger: Sniper Positive Reviews, comments
Johnny Trigger: Sniper Positive Reviews

Bandits are all over the place. Again. With his gun and favorite radio set, Johnny Trigger is back on the hunt. Step o...

Sand Balls - Digger Puzzle Positive Reviews, comments
Sand Balls - Digger Puzzle Positive Reviews

►Catch a ball! Turn right, now a little to the left, and right again, than free up more space so the ball can move, and...

Clean Road Positive Reviews, comments
Clean Road Positive Reviews

Touch and drag to control the Snow Plow. Avoid obstacles and help the people to get out of their homes! Upgrade you ve...

Neon Splash Positive Reviews, comments
Neon Splash Positive Reviews

Guide glowing fluid into the dark, to find a hidden neon beauty! Super simple controls! Privacy Policy: https://say.ga...

Rage Road - Car Shooting Positive Reviews, comments
Rage Road - Car Shooting Positive Reviews

Is it hard to be a secret agent nowadays? In the real life only secrets agents know, but in the virtual reality we could...

Fork N Sausage Positive Reviews, comments
Fork N Sausage Positive Reviews

► Fork N Sausage – Are you a weiner? Feeling hungry? Better get that sausage on your fork then. But it’s not that simpl...