Puzzles & Survival App Positive Reviews37GAMES

Puzzles & Survival Positive Reviews

4.5
4.55776 star

Total 119 Positive Reviews

Puzzles & Survival App User Positive Comments

Puzzles & Survival app received 119 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about puzzles & survival?

Please wait! Puzzles & Survival Facebook comments loading...



SuperJador mes pas assez de cadeau toujour payer.Version: 4.0.15

Super addictive!!!This game is pretty cool. Addictive though and easy to start spending too much money in it haha. Only notes I would give the developers would be to enable autocorrect in the chat and emails, and put a “read all” option in emails, AND an “accept all” button for alliance gifts. Once you get into huge alliances and have 200 gifts to accept every 8 hours, having to click 200 times gets very tedious. Other than those few things though great job!!.Version: 4.0.23

FouFou.Version: 4.0.15

Good gameGood fun.Version: 4.0.14

Great gameI love that you can progress quickly without spending money.Version: 1.1.1

Not what you thinkThis game starts out slow but once you work it out it’s actually good fun. Lots to do and tactical too..Version: 4.0.27

ReviewSo far it’s ok.Version: 4.0.27

My highest praiseThe highest praise I can give this game is that in the 48 hours or so I have had this game I have wasted 7 - 8 hours. Which for me is about 90% of my phone usage. I don’t normally get pulled into a phone game like that. Nice combination of puzzle, fighting strategy, PVE, PVP and building strategy. Just when you start running out of energy or build queues or whatever you move on to another segment of the game and keep going. It is most definitely worth the download. The ability to play without spending any money and no advertising makes this the perfect game for someone like me. Makes me more likely to spend money in the future if I get to a point that I see a character or item I just can’t live without. If you like zombie - download this game If you like gem puzzles - download this game If you like PvP tournaments - download this game If you like cooperative play - download this game If you like building and expansion - download this game Etc. Get the picture. Ps. Some developer has a crush on Amanda Seyfried methinks. Just take a look at Amber and tell me I am crazy..Version: 1.1.1

ZombiesI love this game!.Version: 4.0.15

Fun GameGood game to pass time.Version: 4.0.30

Fun gameIt is a fun game. I am still a little confused about what is required for advancement of the alliance you become attached to. How else can I help my alliance? How will I know they need help? How do I know who to attack and who not to? I have been playing it safe, just focusing on upgrading my post and fighting the zombies only.🤷🏿‍♀️ I still have fun so I’ll keep playing until I see otherwise. Thank you for your time!.Version: 1.1.1

Pretty CoolOnly been playing a few hours, but seems cool so far!! Nothing like the commercials though ... still, intriguing.Version: 4.0.27

Really interestingThis game got my attention by its puzzles and building camps. Once you start it is hard to stop..Version: 4.0.11

Tis. Better than lotsBecause there is the puzzle element that is random in its design, it’s possible to beat the harder enemy with some luck and skill. I like this..Version: 4.0.11

Survived the Puzzles 🧩Best going puzzle game today. I Love 💓 It. The Family Love 💓 Playing It.Version: 1.1.1

Good gameHaven’t been playing it long but enjoying the game so far. The only thing is that I have found it a bit confusing at times. It keeps telling me I have EVA points I can use but I was unable to use them in bulk. I had to google that these points would only become available when I reach headquarters level 10. To be fair the answer was quite easy to find. 5 stars!.Version: 1.1.1

Early daysI’ve only been playing this for a day or so but so far so good. Enjoying it but maybe when buildings start taking more than a few minutes to upgrade it could become a chore. Also haven’t had the pleasure of being attacked by other players yet so that might also take a bit getting used to..Version: 1.1.1

Kept me interestedMost games like this are all the same concept tend to be nothing interesting gets bit boring as seen that before ..... but this game has the same base as the other games as base building an up grades style of game but its fresh dosent feel like the others that are out there .... in short its a well thought out mechanics to games of its style its fresh new an a enjoyable game to play kept me interested for an hour now an ive writing a reveiw witch is a first for me aswell so what dose that tell you ! wont be every ones cup of tea but if you play this style of game youll see what im talking about .....let me know your thoughts see if i got this right !! awesome guys good 🤓.Version: 4.0.12

Really good gameJust never gets boring your always able to upgrade no matter what and to fight it’s just so fun.Version: 4.0.10

Love the game but it does have issuesThis is a Great War game. It’s a bit like bejeweled cross apocalypse. You play with other players who you can chat with and join alliances with to work together!.Version: 4.0.27

Good game but a little misleadingWhen I first came across the game the adds I saw were as if you could use the tiles to make decisions or at least there was a part of the game where I could do that but there isnt, it’s just a typical match 3 tiles game in some ways. It does give you a lot more options in comparison to other tiled games and I still enjoy playing it, just wasn’t a fan of being mislead like that.Version: 4.0.10

Game goodGame yes.Version: 4.0.12

Very SatisfyingVery satisfying in many ways, lots to do, many challenges and mini challenges..Version: 1.1.0

Fun addicting gameEnjoying playing this game, just hope you don’t need to be a spender to stay competitive.Version: 1.1.1

Like it so farWell I just started but so far This game is pretty cool, I love that when your starting out they give you a bunch of diamonds and other things to get you going unlike other games you can’t level up or gain any experience without buying stuff and at a time like this where nobody has the money to waste on a game .. and by helping you get started your actually able to play and enjoy. I don’t mind buying things but not when the money you spend does nothing to help you, hopefully it stays this way.Version: 4.0.11

DecentPlay and find out..Version: 4.0.11

Loving it!I’ve only just got the game and I’m still figuring it all out, but it’s addictive!.Version: 4.0.13

Nice gameIt’s all good atm, but my shield is still up. Bad things can still happen. But give it a try!.Version: 1.1.0

ㅁㅁㅁ.Version: 4.0.30

KefeIt’s alright but it doesn’t look like what the trailer showing.Version: 4.0.12

WelshdudeThis is a very entertaining game so many aspects to it keeps you busy unlike a lot of f2p games. very helpful with any problems. not the quickest response but tickets are resolved with very helpful team. highly recommended game for anyone with a brain. i found i progressed rapidly without spending a penny also chances to jump ahead when you use in app purchases..Version: 4.0.23

This could be fun IF you enjoy alliancesThis game doesn’t appear to be one you can solo play. I wish that had been in the description BEFORE I downloaded it. They want you to join alliances and you will be subject to people from all over the world & different time zones raiding your site. So, if you put a lot of effort in the beginning...know that it’s easy for strong unscrupulous players to take advantage of new players lack of experience and raid you site for everything. Unless you pay for “shields” that protect you when you’re not on; kiss your supplies good bye. If you don’t have so much free time on your hands to constantly be on playing and fighting off raiders it is discouraging. Ask questions of what the alliances expect from you as a player before joining. If they demand more time and ability than you can give choose another alliance..Version: 4.0.11

So far so goodHeaps of things to do to get an understanding of how to play the game.Version: 4.0.13

Review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I really enjoy this game. there are powerful and complex characters you gain throughout the world, and it also has a interesting way of keeping you entertained, you can match shapes and colors while in battle to get powerful attacks, and they also include raiding or aiding other online players with their camps, and you can build multiple camps after you’ve reached level 8 Or higher on your HQ. you can also add friends and form alliances, which is a good way to keep your camps protected from being raided or attacked by other players or stray zombies. I’m also impressed that they included some of the main characters to have voice acted commentary, Most RPG Mobil games don’t provide that, and I’d like to see more of that in the future. I really can’t think of any negative things to say about this game, the only thing I could suggest would be adding more storylines, and to add more areas to explore, some new characters from familiar franchises would look nice in the game as well, and would be a good way to bring in more players. I would definitely recommend this to friends who enjoy puzzles and strategy, or Just RPG zombie mobile games in general, because if they like games like that, I guarantee they will enjoy this one too..Version: 1.1.1

FunFun.Version: 4.0.22

J’aime bienLe seule hic' est un manque d’information sur comment utiliser les différentes resources.Version: 4.0.23

Liking the game so far, not bad at allEnjoying it.Version: 4.0.12

Interesting take on an old favoriteRelatively new to the game, but from the time I have spent it has kept my attention. The developers have taken the time to not only provide an interesting storyline but also diversify gameplay to maintain interest. I am enjoying the fact that you are encouraged to level up multiple characters as you continue to search for more survivors. Great job!.Version: 1.1.0

Good game I just can’t load in after newest updateSays error code -1006.Version: 4.0.42

Puzzles and survivalsDammit! I’m ADDICTED to this game!!! Love killing zombies and building an army. No complaints as yet but the best part is......... NO ADS!.Version: 4.0.10

GreatGreat.Version: 1.1.1

Cool gameCool game, good for killing time.Version: 4.0.16

WowThis game is so fun to play! I love all the detail that you have added keep adding in stuff pls!.Version: 4.0.13

MhmYup.Version: 4.0.14

Don’t understand the hatersI’ve been playing for months now. I would say just about 2 months after it came out. I don’t understand why these people are complaining about getting attacked, losing resources etc. the game is generous with giving out diamonds to buy shields and you can gain a shield everyday. Yes the tutorial in the beginning maybe long and annoying but you get over it. You can do what ya want in the game and protect yourself if you actually pay attention. I’ve only spent $10 and up to level 28 hq almost level 29. They have events to win heroes as well as other stuff. Yes you can spend lots of money if ya want but don’t have too. I also have a farm at level 23 and spent no money which helps build my main account. So try it out..Version: 4.0.12

Good mixGood mix of construction and three match liking it so far.Version: 4.0.12

Very interesting gameTo be fair I initially thought that this would be one those games that each round you would had to watch ads, well I was wrong the game is initially a bit complicated but once you get the grip it’s actually very good game to play, from puzzles to strategic around your fort and how you interact with other players it’s also nice. Top notch game!.Version: 4.0.12

DecentI downloaded for a cool puzzle game and got what I wanted! There’s also more to it however, there’s alliances, your camp you have to upgrade, and even attack/defending camps! You can easily buy your way to a strong team pretty early. The only complaint is that some of the characters are rip offs of well known video games but even then there are way more to unlock and they are all easy on the eyes.. whatever your preference is ;).Version: 1.1.0

Hey 🖤Okay if I’m being honest I thought I wouldn’t like this game and everyone says don’t judge a book by it’s cover and sorry but I did and I thought this game is just like all the other zombie games I’ve played before but it turns out it’s so much better than all the others I love this game and I hope to play it for a long time thank you for reading my rating for this game I appreciate it a lot thank you again bye 🖤🖤.Version: 4.0.23

Very much funLove the game this is my 2nd account so can’t praise it enough thoroughly enjoy it enough to go again.Version: 4.0.13

A Whole Lot of “Brains”When your looking for a game that fights off hordes of zombies, uses 3-matching attacks, 4-matching grenades, and 5 or more matching flashbangs, you’ve come to the right game! Puzzles and Survival is the most war-like, 3-puzzle matches, and long-action filled storyline I’ve . This game is the best in EVERY way. I dare everyone who can handle all of this at once, to play this game, because at the start I was like: *Woah, I can’t handle this awesomeness all at once, this is too cool.* But than you get used to it, but than it becomes AWESOMER.(If that’s even a word) This is the best game ANYWHERE. #BESTGAME.Version: 4.0.30

I am addicted.You have to be patient with the tutorial beginning levels. There are so many different aspects to this game, I literally can play for hours at this point. No ads, because at some point a person wants to spend $ to grow faster. There is an entire section that is a match three puzzle with heroes you develop killing zombies as you play. However, you also build your city, can kill zombies for prizes, join a group and help it grow.. or not. Nothing is required. I have played consecutively for over 100 days straight (it keeps track and rewards you for that too). You constantly get rewards that help you in the game. They are working on a comprehensive guide. That is the only thing missing..Version: 4.0.14

Better hero summonsI am liking the game a lot and always have something to do but I find when hero summon coins drop it’s always the same ones with occasionally a 3* dropping but if I want better I would need to buy them so how about a free chance to get a decent 4 or 5 star hero as a one of to give encouragement, ( I will probably still play on) but not having better than 3 star heroes leaves me vulnerable to attacks and like I said a better hero as encouragement or incentive would make it more interesting thanks.Version: 1.1.1

Give it timePretty standard for genre, fun so far.Version: 4.0.13

Enjoying so farHad app for a few days similar to others games in range. As of this one is unique with puzzles. Quite simple to follow as the quest menu helps to build a base quickly. So much to explore and destroy either solo or in an alliance..Version: 1.1.1

GreatAwesome game.Version: 4.0.43

GoodGood.Version: 4.0.30

AwesomeGreat game I love it!!!!! Very fun to play and lots to do..Version: 4.0.22

Fun game but room for a little improvementIt’s a pretty well rounded game and is very addictive. Something that is a bit annoying and could be improved is the stations. If you build multiple stations such as 2+ steel or wood etc ... you have to upgrade each one individually which uses a construction que. would be better if each alike stations would upgrade simultaneously..Version: 4.0.30

AddictiveTakes a while to understand but can’t put down now.Version: 4.0.12

Quite surprisingHonestly I stopped playing this kind of game but it’s quite addictive when you start getting into it so I’m glad I’m finding my feet again.Version: 4.0.12

Ad’sEvery time I see an ad for this game it makes me hate it more and more! At first the character is successful by solving a mini game and then dies when it gets to an easier mini game! It makes me think that the developers have a mental issue and can’t solve the easy puzzles! So the ad’s are a warning not to play this game because it will make you too stupid to solve the easier puzzles! Thank you for the warning and I have deleted the game before I could get past the intro! I give it 5 stars because it saved me the trouble of wasting my time!.Version: 4.0.12

All goodNice little match 3 puzzle game with RPG elements. Not sure how much more progression I can make without sinking some cash into the game but so far it’s been moving at a good pace..Version: 1.1.1

Really great gaming experience!Really enjoy this game it’s a got an even mix between puzzles and zombies! Runs smoothly and pretty straightforward game..Version: 4.0.12

Zombie funFun game to check into daily. Love the battles and expanding your base..Version: 4.0.22

Zombies Rule the wastelands.. but not for long ;pTypical game of the style, easy upgrading to begin with, then switching to long times to complete.. definite patience to upgrade, wall to throw pillows at. The usual use cash & diamonds to speed up.. Other than the same ole same ole.. its a good zombie game. Love it...Version: 4.0.12

Five starsGreat game highly recommend.Version: 1.1.0

FunIt’s actually not at all like the ads but still fun.Version: 4.0.15

Amazing!!This game is really amazing do recommend.Version: 4.0.23

Great gameNo ads yay love it.Version: 1.1.1

This is fun to play withJust read the title, nuff said.Version: 4.0.30

Super addictive, challenging and friendly active communityReally am enjoying this. It’s a cool combination between match three, zombie apocalypse and strategy. Absolutely loads to do every day and always someone to chat to. It will eat away your day though. Be warned.Version: 4.0.12

LagBeen playing for a good month and a bit but you need to fix the lag as it’s getting really annoying now you do a battle lag you go farm resource lag you play a match you lag.Version: 1.1.1

Not boringNice transition game from similar build, grow, battle games as far development with a fast pace of more interactive quests etc.. Builds and demands are much more legitimate and killing Zombies is fun. Good graphics and improved features compared to some similar predecessors. Have had issues of getting dumped to home screen more than expected but I do click pretty quick. Overall is a big improvement over other games in this category 👍.Version: 1.1.1

It can't stop at allNever expected a horror zombie game with puzzle and stuff, didn't expect myself to be so addicted to it either.Version: 1.1.0

One of the better pvp builder gamesI typically hate these kinds of games. They’re always fun at first, but before you get anywhere powerful (unless you drop tons of $$), heavy pay-to-win types are busy plundering you repeatedly. This game is the same... except one major thing: You get a ton of resource boost items for completing events and dailies. I mean millions worth. Save them, don’t use them as you get them!! You’ll be prompted to use some of you try to do an action and need more. Those items can’t be plundered, so this way you can grown and evolve even while the pirates are hitting you. It makes this game, out of all the other similar games, actually playable... or at least playable much longer than they usually are anyway. Enjoy!.Version: 4.0.12

Rich, but needs frequent attentionThis game was not at all what I expected from the ads I saw before downloading it, but it does have a lot going for it. There are a bunch of features included. Map exploration, events, leveling up of troops and gear, pvp, pve - you name it, this app has it. Beyond a certain level, though, players need to log in frequently, and to spend real money, or be farmed. My sanctuary got reconnoitered and attacked repeatedly while I was logged off, until my resources were mostly gone. Relocating didn’t really help, I was just found and attacked again. I don’t have the time and funds to go further. Those with time and money to burn, however, might be able to get even more out of this one..Version: 4.0.9

Fun gameIt’s a good spin on a zombie game.Version: 4.0.12

Mash UpQuite an entertaining game mixing up the build up and conquer mechanics and match type games to create a hybrid and it has Zombies! Definitely worth a try, been playing a few hours and its enjoyable..Version: 1.1.1

Good gameAwesome.Version: 4.0.12

Complex puzzler and civilization gameTakes a while to learn, quite a lot of depth.Version: 4.0.30

Great but High Expense game with the worst support in historyI have been playing this game for 3 months now and thoroughly enjoy it. I like the mix of challenges and ways to progress but boy does it come at an expense. In order to make progress you have to build your Sanctuary Might which involves a heap of activities all of which consumes food/wood/steel/gas/stamina/energy/EVA (as it is called). In order to gain these then you have to win challenges or pay for them through In App purchasing. You also have to train troops, equip them with Gear, Chips, Modules and Cubes. These, of course, can be awarded through challenges, killing Zombies and - wait for it, In App purchase. Alliances are an excellent way to gain progress through teamwork and Alliance challenges and they add further fun. However much fun a game is it gets ruined when things go wrong and when reported are not rectified. I have raised 10 support tickets through the in App support portal and not a single one has been resolved. The support is simply the worst I have ever experienced and can be described as nothing short of awful and not fit for purpose. If it doesn’t improve soon, given the costs associated with this game, I am out. Do not be surprised if you end up spending £1,000+ on this game..Version: 4.0.12

Seems goodEarly days but no glitches so far. That’s unusual for these type of games. A slightly different take on the building settlement/joining alliance/getting smashed type of game. Don’t expect anything revolutionary though, it still follows the basic formula.Version: 1.1.1

Good game, but defeats are getting tiresome.My opinion in brief: 1. Game is not like advertisement, which is nothing new. 2. Game has a distinctly adult feel to it, mainly from the female characters in revealing/skimpy outfits. Suggests it is developed by men. 3. It’s hard to figure out what to do - I stuck with it & I am managing to pick it up more as I go along. 4. There are no adverts you are forced to sit through. 5. I have not spent any money to play the game. 6. I’ve been playing for just over 3 months now and have found a liking for the game. What I still don’t understand is why it’s set up so that players who are at a much higher level can attack lower level players like myself, steal my supplies, leave me with no troops (as they all needing healing, which uses supplies) when I have no chance of winning. “Defeat” is issued by message - of course I’m defeated - I’m level 15 and my opponent is level 40!! This I may get tired of and potentially stop playing..Version: 4.0.30

WickedTotally killer.Version: 4.0.14

Fun game!!Lots of fun.Version: 4.0.30

Can’t really complainThe game is fine, sorta takes a bit to navigate the place and to know what you’re suppose to do. But overall, I enjoy it lol.Version: 4.0.12

No issuesHaven’t had a single issue since downloading this game, I’m actually enjoying every minute of it so far.Version: 4.0.8

Overly money orientedIt’s a good game but they hammer you all the time with money boxes to buy! Also, as usual with these games, there are far too many units to collect! Still if you like these type of games this is a decent one!.Version: 1.1.1

Favorite gameVery in depth, but gives a good walk through to help you learn. Easy to play for free, decent things to purchase for $0.99 to $4.99 as well. Um, ok, the game prepopulated that. But It’s by far my favorite game. I’ve met and became friends with people around the world, and the Alliance challenges are things we both want to compete in and are rewarding. I’ve spent a little, but most gameplay does not require any spending..Version: 4.0.11

Fun so farI’ve just gotten started with this game, but so far it is pretty fun... much better than a lot of games I’ve played that were created in this style or with these graphics or whatever. I’m not one to normally pay for stuff either, but everything on here so far if you want to buy stuff with real money, is decently priced (seems like they have constant deals on something or other). But it does not seem like something you have to pay to win though. I’ll definitely keep playing and see where it goes..Version: 1.1.1

Great Mix of Match 3, Base Building & WarfareBeen playing for over a year now, nuff said.Version: 4.0.12

So far so goodLots to do at the moment, as with these type of games once your safety shield goes you end up just being farmed by the bigger boys..... let’s hope not eh.Version: 4.0.11

👍🥰BEST👍❤️❤️This game is the best it is the best game yet I’ve tried many games over COVID and this is the best one yet!.Version: 4.0.30

GreatGreat game, can spend lots of time without having to stop as there are plenty of free rewards.Version: 4.0.11

Best game I have ever played in 2021I just started the other day I haven’t been able to stop playing it so I wanted to say this game is cool and fun and addicting but it could aleast stop with things that pop up on your screen and cost stuff and could aleast you could keep them but I am just letting you know it is a good game and the problems that I wanted to say then keep to myself. good game keep up on the good effort 😃.Version: 4.0.22

Puzzles and surviveLoving the game at present.Version: 1.1.1

Very addictiveIt’s good having the Gems to kill the zombies 5 stars As long as you can play without spending will be good.Version: 4.0.23

Great gameGood game.Version: 4.0.27

Love thisThe title says it all...nice & simple layout fun for hours.Version: 4.0.12

Pretty coolAfter playing it for two days it’s pretty cool, same as a few others I’ve played but with a twist, it’s got zombies and puzzles. Keeps me entertained..Version: 4.0.13

YepWould be better if it didn’t keep shutting down.Version: 4.0.8

AbsorbingAbsorbing game that grabs your attention from the off. Minor niggle is there is too much to do in the beginning and gets a bit confusing but I’m hoping this clears up as I familiarise myself more with the game. Apart from that no complaints and I’m very happy so far so thumbs up from me. 🌞👍🏻.Version: 1.1.1

Great gameNice haven’t had to pay any extra money.Version: 4.0.23

Well thought outKeeps you busy in the initial stages of the game with lots going on. Time will tell with these kinds of games as to whether the possibility to progress will not require spending money.Version: 4.0.12

Seem to not be a p2wSeem like you can do everything with out playing but I’ve still only just started the game.Version: 4.0.11

Really fun game!I did not expect to love this game as much as I do! I’ve played so many similar games in terms of the whole upgrading a town type things but I always hit a wall where I can’t seem to get much further without paying real money. It’s early days still but at least it has the bejewelled style game you can play to get resources and not be too bored waiting for upgrades and builds :).Version: 4.0.12

•MRX•Kill kill kill. I am the zombie killing zombies good time waster..Version: 4.0.12

AwesomeLove love love this game. The only problem is the upgrades, it costs a lot and is hard to do. You are drawn into spending money. However it’s fun and you make friends and allies..Version: 4.0.12

Good so farOnly giving this game 4 star because as always the game asks you to rate it before you’ve actually got the hang of the game, but the games definitely got potential and is well worth a try .....Version: 4.0.12

Hybrid GameThis game is combining elements from different types of games with the puzzle matching and the base building components. It does provide a unique feel to the game play unlike others I've played. But it is essentially a joining of those genres. As far as the interface, the coloring scheme is muted and that sometimes makes shades difficult to distinguish. Such as the coins used to exchange for Heroes. That could be improved a little too make it clearer. In general, I feel like I don't have any idea how much of various resources I have when I'm making purchases. At the lower level I am, it hasn't mattered yet. Being able to join a Guild almost immediately was refreshing, that doesn't typically happen in other games into you've figured out the mechanics. As soon as the Tutorial is done here, you can essentially join a Guild, which makes speeding up the building etc a bonus..Version: 4.0.12

StrangeKinda blundering around in the dark unaware of the rules. Maybe it’s just me..Version: 4.0.13

Brilliant past timeGreat way to relax after a busy day. This game is off to a great start and upgrades don’t take too long..Version: 4.0.13

It’s funLots of different aspects to the game but overall fun and stimulating.Version: 4.0.12

Best game everI have been playing these type of games for the last eight years but have to say this game is smooth to run and loads of fun to play.Version: 1.1.1

DEVS LOOK AT THISFirst off I want to say I utterly enjoy this game, and I’ve had to spend a little money. I am currently in the top clan DTJ S41 as BigBoy O. Why don’t we get bonuses for rallies that result in 100% completion? It makes our alliance wait to have 6 to rally together. We’ve blown away the other alliances and almost to 1 bil might, first in our State. Give some of the higher level players a chance to redeem some extra from the money we have already spent to play. I’ll be awaiting Amber’s message that I’ve got new goodies 😬.Version: 1.1.1

Good gameNice little game.Version: 4.0.27

GoodIt is a good game, with no ads and good gameplay, would rate 5 but I would have preferred it if the ads didn’t clickbait you and actually told the truth.Version: 4.0.12

More Interesting Than ExpectedThis game’s ads are atrocious, but I decided to give the game a try anyway. I was surprised to find there are some unique mechanics mixed in with the usual puzzle fighter, base builder style gaming. Definitely a danger to those prone to spending too much on micro transactions, but I am pleased that almost everything you can buy tells you exactly what you’re getting rather than having loot boxes to prey upon gambling addictions. Pretty run of the mill game overall, but with enough difference to be engaging and entertaining..Version: 4.0.13

Applications with positive comments similar to Puzzles & Survival
Puzzles & Conquest Positive Reviews, comments
Puzzles & Conquest Positive Reviews

The once glorious Saurland was fallen under the Undead Army's attack. Darkness and flames follow their path of carnage; ...

Wild Frontier: Rage West Positive Reviews, comments
Wild Frontier: Rage West Positive Reviews

Who's the Talk of the Town! -- A western-themed strategy game! Wild Frontier is set in the Western United States duri...

Jurassic Tribes Positive Reviews, comments
Jurassic Tribes Positive Reviews

Gather your sticks and stones because words won’t hurt anyone in here Jurassic Tribes. As Chief, you must lead your tr...

Era of Arcania Positive Reviews, comments
Era of Arcania Positive Reviews

A unique mobile experience presented by 37Games. A reality of Gods and Demons is created in a Fusion of Western myths a...

The Matching Dead Positive Reviews, comments
The Matching Dead Positive Reviews

To anyone who survived the zombie apocalypse: If you are reading this, well, congratulations! You haven't been turned in...

First Refuge: Z Positive Reviews, comments
First Refuge: Z Positive Reviews

Do you have what it takes to rule the wasteland? Humanity has been brought to the edge of extinction by a deadly zombie...

Blades and Rings Positive Reviews, comments
Blades and Rings Positive Reviews

3D Fantasy MMOARPG Masterpiece, Blades and Rings Return to the dream worlds of the middle age Start your fantastic rin...