Bingo Clash: win real cash App Negative ReviewsAviagames Inc.

Bingo Clash: Win Real Cash Negative Reviews

4.6
4.65029 star

Total 20 Negative Reviews

Bingo Clash: win real cash App User Negative Comments20 comments

Bingo Clash: win real cash app received 20 negative comments and reviews by users. Can you share your negative thoughts about bingo clash: win real cash?

Please wait! Bingo Clash: win real cash Facebook comments loading...



Not impressedI spend a lot of money on this game to just play it, and it’s been having more then reasonable glitches the past week. i’ve wrote two or three reviews, and have not gotten a response to any of them. i signed up for a bingo clash event the other day that was 5 dollars. my phone was getting close to dying so i got a low battery notice. after it said that my score was what it was, it was 4000 some odd points higher then the other persons score and i have it in a screenshot and sent it to the company. then said my score was only like 2,000 points. so i missed out on that money, and didn’t get it back or hear back. i even took a screenshot proving what had happened. and cube blast hasn’t been working on my phone for about a week, anyone else having this issue? it pairs me with someone then just freezes. so i’ve lost out on money and tickets from that too, and again, have reached out and no response. maybe doing this i’ll get somewhere..Version: 1.7.2

Gambling at its finestDo not fall for this app. It promises you big wins and only allows you to really try for those wins if you pay. So you pay and then seem to be winning and feel good but you always want to win more. And then you lose and keep losing. I only wasted $40 on this game and it truly showed me how gambling addiction is a thing. I would be very wary recommending this game to anyone. It’s a money pit and as always with gambling, the house ALWAYS wins. I’m not a sore loser, I researched how to win and used all the tricks: always having one slot open for the bonuses, not hitting bingo til the very end, using a x2 at the very end so it doubles all the bingo scores and I would still lose games by less than 10 points. I got out played and that’s fine but how am I supposed to win anything if I’m doing all that I can and still losing? Not saying it’s a bad app just warning people like I wish I had been..Version: 1.7.12

Not sure of about the appI wish I would have read the rules and reviews before getting excited about this app. I don’t like the fact that even in their rules it states you will not get what you have won. I believe if you withdraw all of your winnings and deposits you should get every penny of it. I mean you did play enough games that you should be able to cash out with all of your earnings. It should not take 3 months nor 5 months to receive your money. I will probably play this app until I lose what I have deposited then I am going to delete it. I don’t want to play a game that I cannot cash out and receive all of my funds in one payment. That is ridiculous. It saddens me that I was stupid enough to fall for it. Again if something seems to good to be true it usually is. ☹️☹️😢😢.Version: 1.7.9

Fun game, but.......I really enjoyed this game at first. However, lately, the caller slowdowns and I can go half a game without having any of my numbers called. Also, in the last 30 seconds, the caller slows down even more. I have had a problem to where within the last 30 seconds, it will set up about 15 seconds to go, give approximately 3 numbers I need. Then sets me up to where I get 3 numbers in a row. I end up getting a bonus (free) chance, and I’m unable to use it. It won’t let me hit the bonus as easily as earlier in the game. Then I get penalized in the end. Causing me points. I’m fairly generous when it comes to rating. But I cannot go any higher..Version: 1.7.15

Rip offMade my first deposit and actually won up to a decent amount in the beginning. Then when I tried to withdrawal, it wouldn’t let me. I had all the correct information put in but it wouldn’t let me make a withdrawal. Emailed support and they were supposed to look into it. So I ended up just playing some more and from there on just lost about almost every game. Even though I would score high, I would still lose. Lol Don’t waste your money. Would give it no stars if I could. Guaranteed that you will lose. There’s no way to win and withdrawal. Also be aware. They might let you win a few games in the beginning but soon after you will start losing more than winning. Your numbers don’t ever get called either. And when I actually won back some money to be able to at least cash out what I deposited, it stated that it was mostly bonus cash and amount I was able to withdrawal was only like a dollar. Lol ridiculous. Either way, they will make you keep playing until you have no money left at all. I admit game is fun but can’t seem to ever win when it comes to playing with real money. Opponents score always seems to be higher than yours even though you do good and couldn’t possibly do any better. Update: Just looked at the video for one of my cash games and the numbers that are given to me and my opponent are not the same. They got more numbers which resulted in them winning off course. Have photos for proof..Version: 1.7.12

I’d give a higher rating but....This app is actually super fun, and I’m quite frankly addicted. Truth be told, you don’t need to deposit money (although it may be faster) to win money. You can save up enough tickets, play a cash ticket match and go from there, which is what I did. The thing is while I’d really like to withdrawal, they ask for you banking info. I know why they need my PayPal but to give an app that takes 3 days to review your withdraw my banking info?? Not exactly comforting. I get wanting to be sure but PayPal works just fine for everyone else so it’s really weird. Not to mention, I’ve seen a ton of reviews saying the money they withdraw gets sent in increments, which is incredibly weird and that they have things charged to their account. Maybe someone could explain why on earth you guys need my banking information to withdraw when we all give you our PayPal’s which, once more, works for every other app. That and the fact that the money is sent out, after that three days, it may take another 10 days to get all of it. Also, the customer service is very lacking. It takes forever to get anyone to answer you and when they do, it’ll take even more time because they’re “solving” the issue..Version: 1.7.7

This is a full out Hustle!This game is deceptive on all levels. From how they market to people from the beginning when you click to download it to adding money to your account. The game won’t allow you to withdraw ALL of the money you put in . It says something about “freeze a certain amount” so when you decide you don’t want to keep playing bingo or all the other mediocre games they have you can’t withdraw your money in full! That is a hustle! So I say no to this game and any of the fake commercials and ads with people telling you that they have won real money ( $500 or more) they are LIARS AND PAID ACTORS. THESE FOREIGN AND DOMESTIC APPS ARE A HUSTLE AND SHOULD BE REPORTED FOR FRAUD .. DONT GET HUSTLED FOR TOO LONG IN THIS ITS NOT REAL AND YOU WILL NOT GET REAL MONEY EVER. Maybe $2 here and maybe $4 dollars there . The so called high winners I honestly believe are BOTS. lol. FOOL ME ONCE SHAME ON YOU FOOL ME TWICE SHAME ON ME ... game deleted.Version: 1.7.5

Scammers and Unresponsive SupportI have won $300 since downloading this app last month which was great, but lately I have noticed several things that feel like scams. BEWARE!!! It’s great initially to make a quick buck on 1-2 rounds of deposits but do not make a habit. Recently I have noticed that I’m losing games to people who are getting IMPOSSIBLE scores and are most likely getting power-ups/2x that I’m not receiving. I’ve gotten a full house and been fast through the entire game and then submit my score to find that my opponent beat me by over 20k points.... how? If we supposedly get the same cards, power-ups, etc. and I clear my bored with near-perfect timing, how were there an extra 20k points available to them. Something doesn’t add up there. Additionally, I recently won $100 and put in a withdrawal application. It has processed and says the money was sent but the card number they have listed is not mine and upon looking at my info, I didn’t make a typo. Every withdrawal so far has gone to my debit card with no issues until this one and conveniently, support has been ignoring me for 3 days. If you’re going to play this, you need to make sure you screenshot EVERYTHING that has to do with your money. I’ll be on the lookout for a class action lawsuit to join against these thieves. I’ll update this if I hear from support but I’m not holding my breath. They start stealing from you when you get too good at their games..Version: 1.7.2

If you use PayPal be awareThis game has bots that you play against and can’t win....total scam! Please be aware!! I’ve been playing this game for a few weeks and won $200 when they finally reimbursed me through PayPal they paid me in increments of $10, $20, $30 ect which added up to $200 and 6 hours later my PayPal account was shut down permanently. I will be calling tomorrow but they said i the email that they have decided to close it permanently due to me not meeting their rules and standards. My over $200 is frozen for 6 months and I can’t access my account to get my winnings. Please be aware when playing and using PayPal. If they would have paid $200 in one increment this probably wouldn’t have happened..Version: 1.7.7

Pretty fun but don’t expect to win a lot unless you pay a lot.Overall I have fun playing this game. I have lost like $30 total since I got this game a while back because after a winning streak, even if I take a break for a day or 2, I end up losing and only get 1 or 2 bingos? I like to think I’m pretty good at bingo and that it’s not on me for never getting my numbers called. I also keep receiving gems but have no idea how to use them or what they’re even for? The FAQs in the app say nothing about gems, and I can’t find anything online for them either. Kind of annoying that things like that aren’t easily accessible..Version: 1.7.12

Cheating!This game I use to love! I have spent so much money playing this game just because of how fun it was. I lost almost 2k in a month period. I then turned around and won 1400 so I cashed out. I only received 1080 dollars. My bank have given me transcripts to show them and everything but they keep sending me some automated template saying the same thing. I asked to speak to a supervisor and someone said she would get back to me but yet no one has. They disappear for Days even weeks with no communication. There’s no number to call to talk to someone almost like it’s a scam company. Like there isn’t any real people. When you try and withdraw it says it will take awhile to get your money and then even then it’s not your full amount..Version: 1.7.7

Worst support everWell the game is always fun but when it comes to support they re suppose to be responsive and solve an issue BUt thats not the case here ... i remember the game did a review abt how to improve the game and as a prize u receive 20 spins for free .. so i did it but i didn t receive nthng when i emailed the support abt it they took a week or more to answer unlike SKILLZ they answer right away .. anyway i waited when a member of the support answered his name was *santiago* he said that i have been credited sooo i waited and waited but didn t receive nthng still .. i took picture of the email and picture of my spin page showing 0 and sent another email to prove it .. i had to wait for a reply for over a week .. and the same member answered my email telling me in a mean way that i need to stop making same tickets of the same problem because he said he credited me ... which weird his suppose to solve the issue but it wasnt solved neither the member was nice such a shame.Version: 1.7.11

Its okay to pass time but dont expect to win anythingSo this is fun bingo game that heavily advertises winning lots of money but thats not really what it is. You have to deposit your own money to be able to play the money games and once youre out you have to deposit more money to keep playing those rounds. There are ticket games to prevent having to spend your own money so thats the beat option if you dont wanna put real money into an app. Also wether you win these games or not is completely luck based, sometimes you will get lots of your numbers called and sometimes you wont get almost any. The developers constantly say, “There is a score sheet so you can improve your playing style” but you cant “get better” at playing bingo. Its basically up to how fast you press the matching number to get the most points. Overall its an okay bingo game but seriously do not put lots of money into this game you will not get much back in return..Version: 1.6.3

Deception of Bonus Cash and Withdrawing CashEverything sounds nice and legit when you sign up with promos and free bonus cash. They lure you in to deposit real money by giving u all this bonuc cash but the catch is when you start racking up “cash”, your account total looks a lot nicer than what you can actually withdrawal. I’ve been sitting on about $35 real cash and $30 bonus cash for weeks now playing different cash priced games and whether i win or lose the game always takes a majority of my real cash to play the game and barely touches my bonus cash. The reason this is such an issue is because if you want to withdraw any cash at any time you must forfeit all bonus cash you own and this is usually half of your account. By the time you play enough games to use all of your bonus cash you’ll be long gone of real cash and have to deposit more. Moral of the story is once you’ve made enough to withdraw more than you deposit WITHDRAW IMMEDIATELY AND FOREIT ALL BONUS CASH. BONUS CASH IS AN ILLUSION AND IS BARELY USED WHEN YOU HAVE REAL CASH IN YOUR ACCOUNT.Version: 1.7.12

Strongly believe this game is riggedYou start off this game absolutely crushing it, you begin to work up a small cash balance. You are doing so well that you figure why not deposit a few bucks? As soon as you do that, it is amazing how many games you start loose by a deficit of 10-50 points. Just enough to make you believe you almost won. Your balance starts to plummet, and suddenly you are losing more games than you are winning. Even though you were winning nearly every game up until that point. I believe that most of the opponents are bots with fake scores. Don’t put money in here. I have two stars because it is fun to play, but don’t expect a huge cash out..Version: 1.7.15

It’s a great game but...There’s some issues for me for one I withdrawal $20 and have received any of it for a month now and it says that I got sent $5 out of it already but I do not receive any of it and come to find out the account number was 5336 or whatever and I that is not my card number. So not only did I not get a full/any of my withdrawal money but you guys sent 5 to an account that it is not even mines... and I can’t get my deposit money back until I receive my money. Also your player support team so far for my experience ha been horrible especially for withdrawal and deposit. I have like more than 10 withdraw play supports and none have them been replied to. I hope this gets fixed and worked on better and I hope I receive my money soon too. Other than all that this is the best game I’ve played in a long time..Version: 1.7.4

It’s a fun bingo game, but DON’T expect to win anything!I see all these people saying that they have been playing for this game for a couple months and have won money. I downloaded this app over a year ago and I have NEVER won more then $5. It’s not like I don’t know how to play either because I bust out the high scores, but magically their is always someone getting unreasonably high scores! The ONLY time I experience this is conveniently when I play any money game for more than $1. I have no option as well to see the recorded video of the game play. I will be removing my card and only using this for bingo. I fully expect I’ll never win on this app. Even the little side activities give me the lowest opinion on the board, so either I’m the most unluck person on the planet or this is just a way to get money. I’d go with the second thing. That being said the gameplay (when it’s not all messed up.) is fun that is it. I wouldn’t expect to win any money on anything in this game though. I would ONLY download for a fun bingo game not the money portion..Version: 1.7.7

Moral of the storySo the moral of the story is you have to pay money to win money those of us that I’ve spent all this time trying to win free money have been duped. I have turned in over $6000 to PayPal and not gotten one dime and I played these games for a full year the only people I see really win any money or people that go into skills are these other games where you have to bet money against other people to play unless you love the game don’t waste your time I would hope there’s a lawyer out there somewhere that would be willing to take this on in court because I feel like I’ve been stolen from and I know everyone else that has put money through and I’ve gotten it feels the same way. I don’t know about anybody else but I worked a whole year of 2020 playing games to win because of Covid there was not much else to do and the thought of winning money and seen all these people win money but again don’t play unless you’re willing to bet.Version: 1.7.7

Seems rigged but it’s still funIf you stick in the same bracket with tickets and save your 2x and wait to hit bingo till the end and pretty much a play a perfect game every time. You will still lose after an exact amounts of wins but it depends on the player. But the fact that most players I play are 11 and 9, 9 and 11, 8 and 12, 12 and 8. Just proves my theory more. So after about 9 wins give or take 1, I will lose about 2 or 3 in a row every single time. My buddy has the game too and we tested the theory there also and same results. So I’m not going to be playing with money. If I want exact “chance” I would rather play a crane game where I can watch and figure it out and then jump in when the winning “tries” hit..Version: 1.7.2

Please fix bug!Okay so this app is actually legit and you can really win money. I love that it is actually easier than many other money-winning games. I downloaded the app tonight, played a few practice round, then added $5 when I felt confident enough, and have won $20 so far. So yes, the money is there!, however there is one major issue I am seeing, and it’s starting to make me very upset. It looks like theres some type of bug with the app because i have won multiple $1 games but never received the $1. The last game I just played, is the one that requires a $5 entry fee, and has 5 rounds, each round you move up obviously gets you paid more, with the potential to win $35, If you get first place.I won the first round, which should have won me $2, and let me move on to the next round, but the minute The game ended, it gave me an error message (something about gateway???), and then threw me out to the lobby. Not only did it throw me out and didn’t let me move on to the next level like It should have, but AGAIN, it didn’t credit me the $2 i won for winning that first round, nor did it refund me the $5 dollar entry fee...in other words, I just wasted $5. Please fix this because it’s really starting to look like this game steals your money..Version: 1.7.8


Why should I report an issue with Bingo Clash: win real cash?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Bingo Clash: win real cash to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Bingo Clash: win real cash customer and are running into a problem, appsupports.co might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Bingo Clash: win real cash.

Is Bingo Clash: win real cash not working?

Bingo Clash: win real cash works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Bingo Clash: win real cash.

Applications with negative comments similar to Bingo Clash: win real cash
Bingo Clash: Battle negative reviews, comments
Bingo Clash: Battle Negative Reviews

Play fun Bingo matches against players of your skill level in real time! Developed by Aviagames Inc., Bingo Clash Battle...

Solitaire Clash: Win Cash negative reviews, comments
Solitaire Clash: Win Cash Negative Reviews

Play the fun and classic Klondike solitaire game on your iPhone to win cash and real prizes! Key Features: -Free Solita...

21 Gold: A Blackjack Game negative reviews, comments
21 Gold: A Blackjack Game Negative Reviews

Win cash the Blackjack style! Enjoy a unique combination of Blackjack and Solitaire in 21 Gold, and win cash and real pr...

Pocket7Games: Win Cash negative reviews, comments
Pocket7Games: Win Cash Negative Reviews

Play Fun Games and win Real Cash! Instead of playing games just for fun, why not play some real money games? Play a var...

Explodocube: Pop & Clear negative reviews, comments
Explodocube: Pop & Clear Negative Reviews

Clear the cubes and win big money! Enjoy a variety of strategic cube puzzles, and win cash and real prizes! Available on...

Tile Blitz: Match & Clear negative reviews, comments
Tile Blitz: Match & Clear Negative Reviews

Match the shapes and clear the tiles! Enjoy a unique puzzle game and win cash and real prizes! Available on iPhone & iPa...