Like A Giraffe App SupportHyun-joong Kim

Like A Giraffe Positive Reviews

4.9
4.95993 star

Total 216 Positive Reviews

Like A Giraffe App User Positive Comments216 comments

Like A Giraffe app received 216 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about like a giraffe?

Please wait! Like A Giraffe Facebook comments loading...



Amazing!This game is addicting bro. It's adorable and you can unlock things super easily.Version: 1.2.0

The joyful giraffe gang!!This game gave me purpose in my insignificant life. The little smiley faces and the joyful music makes my heart do cartwheels. Thank you so much for bringing this source of joy into the world, definitely recommend~.Version: 1.1.4

Your company is so good!I love this game, I’m addicted! I only just started playing today! I already have like 8 skins and 2000 coins! I saw everyone on tiktok doing it! It’s so cute! And it’s so fun I sent it to nearly my whole family to start playing you should start too! It’s SO FRICKEN ADORABLE! that’s all bye!.Version: 1.2.0

YESI love this game but I feel like an endless function would be good. Just one where you can keep going even if you mess up more than 3 times.Version: 1.1.4

This game cured my depressionYes, it is true. This game is the best thing that’s happened to me since my dad came back from Food Lion. One day I was just sitting in the corner of my room listening to some Lewis Capaldi while playing some phone games to keep myself from crying. Then, an ad came up. Now normally I hate ads, but this add was GLORIOUS! It was for a cute giraffe game. Naturally, I got the game and once I started playing it I felt a wave of positive emotions wash over me like a summer vacation in Hawaii. My depression was cured!! I cannot thank you enough for this game..Version: 1.1.2

I love this gameThe sing in this game is stuck in my head (get it). And this is an amazing game! I just got this, and... I AM IN LOVE I might play this so much that I will make lyrics for the song... But this is an amazing game, and I would buy it! ~💫 Things About the Game that I love ❤️~ Everything is... FREE!! This game is like a life saver because I have been trying to find an app that you don’t have to pay to get skins and stuff. This game... tHiS gAmE!! EVERYTHING YOU CAN GET IS FREE!!! Also, there are NO ADS! (Well, I have had this game for 5 minutes, but no ads popped up!) All you need to do to get skins.. is collect coins. And you can get ALL of the skins. You could watch ads to get coins (which I have done once already), but I like to play it and see how many coins I can get! DOWNLOAD THIS GAME IF YOU DON’T WANT TO BE BORED 24/7!!!! THIS WILL CURE YOUR BOREDOM! (It has for me) :).Version: 1.1.4

Just a cute game about giraffe'sI like how there are no required ads where in other mobile games it just plays one automatically and coins can actually be obtained at a reasonable pace instead of just paying 50 bucks to get everything in the game the gameplay is just amazing I highly recommend my only problem is I would like some more character's most the negative reviews do not like how there is only one song but I think it is nice.Version: 1.1.0

AwesomeShould Download Right Now if Not Go Away!.Version: 1.1.5

I absolutely love this game!The game is so addicting, fun to play and can force my friends to play with me to see who gets a higher score:) It’s a great game, very fun and pleasing to the eyes, the more you collect the longer you get😊.Version: 1.2.0

So cuteI love it with all my heart, so adorable and the little comments at the end are so cute! I think maybe it could be better if the new characters each had a different song..Version: 1.0.12

Happiest game!This game is the cutest!! its my new favourite game 💕💕the little quotes you get are so cute and gives me so much serotonin! the best game if your feeling down!.Version: 1.2.0

AmazingThis game is the best. It has cute music, adorable characters, and the colors are pretty and not too hard on my eyes. Each ad is worth 1,000 coins, which is a lot, kind of shows that whoever made this actually values your time instead of forcing you to watch hundreds of ads to get what you want. While i’m playing this, I can kind of just zone out and pass time and forget my stress. Also, if you turn on notifications, the game sends you these sweet messages. Like at 9:00 am today, it just said “Have a nice day!” Games like these kind of restore my faith in people. do yourself a favor and download it..Version: 1.1.4

Absolutely awesome game!I have just gotta say something I love this game and I love the developer to! This is such a simple but engaging and enjoyable and entertaining as anything. I really recommend this game to anyone looking to have a fun time playing amazing games on there phones.Version: 1.2.1

EpicThis game is free therapy.Version: 1.1.4

Very Good!This app is so fun! I always play it whenever i’m bored. 👍.Version: 1.1.0

Best game ever!Honestly this game is just amazing. My friends and I have a competition of who can get the highest score. No ads No interruptions Just you and the game.Version: 1.1.4

A game worth a perfect rating!Okay, number one, everything’s free. I mean everything. There is nothing that wants to make you pay any money at all. I wrote a review a while ago, suggesting more songs. And we got so many more songs! We’re getting more animals, and many more updates as well! So many cute critters, and welcoming tunes! Number two, it relieves stress so well! Is you’re in a really stressful time, and your lost in the world, open Like A Giraffe and watch all your stress disappear. There’s nothing like it, I’m tried many stress relieving games and this is the only one that has worked for me so far! Number three, it never gets old or boring. I’m not kidding or being sarcastic, I could play this game for a couple days in a row. Maybe take a break, but then get right back at it! This is such a special app to have with you! Considering you take your phone, or iPad, wherever you go. I just want to take another paragraph to thank the developers, and congratulate them on a perfect rating! Your app has been rated 5.0, the first perfect rating I’ve seen, ever! This means that it is the best app in the App Store! The best app in the...well, the ever! I really want to thank you for creating a wonderful app such as this. You really changed my life with this app! Again, thank you so much!! This is the best app in the world! Defiantly worth my five stars! 🤩 Thanks! Squirrel.Version: 1.1.4

I’m crying 🥺This game made my day. I saw it on TikTok and started crying, LITERALLY. Please make this game more famous then among us it is a little bit better then among us. Thank you for my ted talk..Version: 1.0.12

CuteThis game is so cute and fun with the simple song that plays I love it and I’ve never seen anything like it..Version: 1.2.0

Love itI got this from tiktok and I’ll definitely share with friends but I wanna maybe recommend some new songs not just the same tune faster and faster.Version: 1.0.12

ITS A REALLY GOOD GAME!!!This game is really fun and pretty easy to master. It’s not too easy but not too hard and is perfect for all ages. Soughta reminds me of magic tiles or something like that but this is definitely way better and cuter. I cant wait for other songs to go out, but the one they currently have is cute and you cant really get sick of it. :) thanks for making this game lol cant wait for it to blow up.Version: 1.1.0

Love itIt so much easier than tiles and love this music so you should download this game and you’ll love this game to so amazing..Version: 1.0.12

SO GOOOOOOOD!!!!!Absolutely amazing game, I have been searching for ages for a game in history that can come close to this and have found nothing, this will go down in history and will be a huge influence to further games to come, I wish they were more than 5 stars, but of course it deserves all of them..Version: 1.2.0

This.Wow i just wow i cant even form words this game is amazing wonderful beautiful cute its everything ive ever wanted in a game. You collect n e c k s with an already super cute giraffe which i find very funny and light hearted to get coins to get even cuter skins and even better songs like- im mind blown. Im very hard to please within games so when i say i love your game at least 80% of the people who’ve played this game find this very fun and enthusiastic. And like- just- wow. I love this game youre doing great ily <3.Version: 1.1.4

Brings about good feelsSo simple yet so nice to have. Allows me to feel some joy in the midst of my chaotic uni days 😆.Version: 1.2.1

Great gameThis game is great it’s funny, cute and it keeps your attention. I like how when u collect the necks it goes along to the music 🎵 the only suggestion I have is maybe if you could add different songs into the store and I appreciate the work put into this. Edit: Omg congratulations I remember not that long ago when I was the only one who had reviewed your game. It has come such a long way and also tysm for adding different music in as suggested hope your app makes it onto top charts one day another suggestion I have is maybe you could add events on special days so you can earn songs and skins for a limited time for example : a thanksgiving day and you can earn a turkey 🦃 or Cinco De Mayo day where u can earn a Mexican song if u collect a certain amount of something just an idea. Hope you like it.Version: 1.1.4

Buy this gameThis is the best thing i’ve ever seen in my 15 years of living on this glorious planet. My appréciation towards the creators are in imaginable. Words and phrase will never be able to express my pure joy when i first played this masterpiece. If you don’t get this game, your life will be in shambles..Version: 1.2.0

My new comfert gameI literally got this today and it makes me so happy, I totally recommend :).Version: 1.0.12

This song is so happy and this game is so happyI love this game it makes me so happy.Version: 1.0.12

10/10This is the first and last review of something i will ever write. thing game is simply amazing. i love it with all my heart. i can die happy now..Version: 1.0.12

This game is the best mobile game i have ever playedThis game is literally so sweet omg! Everyday it sends me a notification with a really nice sentence, saying thank you so much for playing or something like that! I love how the characters and the music is so adorable! I can’t stop playing it, it’s so addicting! (Yet so simple at the same time) it would be great if there were more skins and songs, which I believe will happen! ☺️☺️☺️☺️ I just want to say if you haven’t downloaded the game yet, DO IT RIGHT NOW. I promise, in the midst of a chaotic world it will bring you some peace. 5/5 stars ⭐️.Version: 1.1.4

Amazing game 📈📈🦧🔥This game is perfect 🤩 it describes really well the society that we live in 😩🚫🧢 that flute sound so well 🥶🤪.Version: 1.2.0

So stress reducing!!I absolutely love this game!! Everything on it is free, which is a huge plus because everything nowadays you need to pay for. It’s so relaxing, I usually play it when i’m stressed, in class, or before bed and it does wonders!! The game is so cute too, I love the little characters and everything, in my opinion the developers did an amazing job! I got my friend to download it last weekend and now she’s obsessed with it too!! Although I do wish there was more song options and animal options I absolutely get it!! I love this game please keep up the good work!.Version: 1.1.4

So far, it’s a very lovable game!! ❤️🐣Just downloaded this game after seeing a neat ad on it (from tiktok) and i have to admit, it’s very pleasing. the thing with most games that are made out to be so “aesthetic,” is that they end up like any other level-formatted game. the competitiveness and constant upgrades tend to turn it into any other mobile game. but this one is much more easy going and consistent. whenever i feel too stressed/angry/sad i play it and it helps not only calm me down but also take my mind off things. (i also play it just when i’m bored or in any mood honestly, but the distressed episodes are easily resolved with some Like A Giraffe :p). the skins are very cute and match the backgrounds! with sound on or headphones, the songs and sound effects are also positive contributions to the quality and experience of the app. if my opinion changes, i’ll be sure to let y’all know, but so far i def recommend! <33.Version: 1.2.0

So good!This app is so fun to play and the animations are so cute I highly recommend you will have so much fun if you download this app it’s the best.Version: 1.1.0

Love it but there could be somethings added to make it betterI absolutely love this game but some things i would like to see are: - extra coins. like in your run there are extra coins you can try and get - new music. i know you already said your doing that but somethings are making cost coins or use a gem type system - gems or special coins. so adding like a gem system or whatever you would like to call them for special skins or backgrounds or music - backgrounds. like you can pick a background instead of the one already put there they can cost gems or coins - different game modes. challenge mode where there are different levels you must complete or there could be an upside down game mode both you get rewards or for (could be gems, coins, skins, backgrounds and such) - obstacles. this can be for be challenge game mode or just be toggle able for extra coins but basically it’s just wood planks or whatever you like (it could be different for each skin).Version: 1.1.0

Amazing definitely recommendI started playing because my friends did, but when I installed it I was like wowwww this game is so fun!! But 1 question my volume is on full and I still can’t hear? But I still recommend x.Version: 1.2.0

GET THIS GAME NOWI LOVE THIS GAME SOOOOO MUCH!!! I just got it yesterday and I’m already addicted to it. I love the characters so so so so much and I love the sound of the tunes. I might make it my ring tone lol. The best part is, THERE ARE LIKE NO ADDS AT ALL!!!! I love this because so many games have ads every like 7 seconds and you can’t play this game. But this game, you will never see an ad. The people who made this game did such a good job like I’m so addicted to it. Anyways thank you for reading my review and have a great day!! g̸o̸o̸d̸b̸y̸̸̸e̸.Version: 1.0.12

This game is the cutest thing I’ve ever played!! 🦒🥰💛I love this game with all my heart. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I would definitely recommend!!!.Version: 1.1.0

Best game I’ve hadThis game makes my soul happy. It is the only game that I haven’t deleted yet from my phone. I love the music and the game itself it is just amazing and the game is very aesthetically pleasing witch is another reason I haven’t deleted it. This game isn’t like others, it is funner and nicer than other games that I’ve downloaded and im not embarrassed to play this game in public because of how nice it looks. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to download a nice game..Version: 1.1.4

Omg so goodMy and my sussy lil Baka okay this game during tickle time! onee chan!!.Version: 1.2.0

Love itThis is one of the cutest games I ever downloaded, the notifications always make me feel better and the music is super cool! I love the way it gets faster when you finish the song! It’s just a lovely game and I 100% recommend getting it.Version: 1.2.0

AmazingI love this game so much, I downloaded it 10 minutes before writing this review, the music is great, the character is cute and i love that it gives you a few chances of missing bits before it’s game over! Oh and no ads! Honestly perfect.Version: 1.2.0

Perfect!Wow, I love this game so much and it’s so positive, it doesn’t have ANY ads and this makes the game so much better!All of the skins are adorable even though I only have the giraffe and brown llama! I can play this game wherever I want without a problem!.Version: 1.1.0

True happinessThis game has completely changes my life. Before it I was an empty vessel of disappointment and loneliness. I chose to change. Though collecting an array of long neck creatures, I found the joy and happiness I had always craved as a child. I am now unemployed and sleeping on my nans couch and my parents have disowned me, but let’s face it-that was a long time coming. Besides, who needs family when you can get a high score on here, that challenge is always there for me *sheds a single tear as the screen fades to black*.Version: 1.2.1

LolI literally love this game it helps with panic attacks, anxiety attacks, autism and adhd spazzes, etc. i love it sm..Version: 1.0.12

Like a GiraffeIt’s honestly the best game. It’s so satisfying and the music is amazing. Whenever I mess up, the game gives positive notes. And it encourages me to do my best. And there isn’t to much stuff on the game so it’s nice and simple..Version: 1.0.12

I approve absolutelyThis gameeee. I LIVE IT. I BREATH IT. I LOVE IT. It made me feel so happy omg I can’t even put it into words. Like when you mess up it said it ok and it’s ok to not be ok I’m crying it’s so sweet. Like the giraffe I love love it so much thank you y’all deserve the world whoever made this. Omg the giraffe I wanna give it a hug and omg the music is so nice and comforting. Literally if your looking for a nice calming game or your going through a rough time I would 100% recommend downloading this it’s life changing. That is all😃👍.Version: 1.0.12

Great game!This game is probably my favourite game ever! it’s very relaxing and easy to grasp, I love the skins and I’m very happy with the new update and the ability to change songs(which are all super catchy and cute)! There are no ads either, I’d totally recommend! 10/10 from me! <3.Version: 1.1.3

SO CUTE!!!This app is so cute. The music notes from every time you collect a neck piece thing and the little quotes each time you want to continue just makes me addicted! Also out of every time i’ve played, I haven’t had a single ad! I feel sorry for any one who hasn’t played this game! :).Version: 1.1.4

Live, Laugh, LoveThis game has saved my marriage, it has brought meaning into my life again. I have now converted into a fond giraffe enthusiast❤️❤️❤️🦒🦒.Version: 1.1.0

App Developers ACTUALLY READ THESEOkay, let me start this off by saying that this game is AMAZING and very addicting. I love the characters and the fact that it gets harder as you play. Now, the reason I wrote that title is because a lot of people asked for new songs. Instead of ignoring our comments, leaving us in the dark about updates, etc., they actually added new songs and wrote feedback on the reviews. I’m very happy with the people running this app. Good job guys/gals/non-binary pals..Version: 1.1.4

Best game I have ever downloadedI love this game so much, it’s so adorable and makes me so happy when playing.Version: 1.2.0

Fun, relaxing, and wholesomeI typically do not write reviews, but I had to with this game because it is so fun! It’s really cute and I can definitely see myself playing this to calm myself down after a panic attack. It’s really calming and makes you feel good about yourself even after you’ve lost. I recommend this game to children, people who have ADHD and/or autism, and people who have anxiety/panic attacks and/or anger issues. The songs are also super catchy and nice to listen to. To the team who made this: great job! You somehow made a relaxing, sweet rhythm game that doesn’t make people angry. I hope to see more from y’all in the future. I’d be willing to fund and buy/download games from you if they are similar to this game. Sending lots of love :).Version: 1.2.0

Really well made!All the ads are optional, and there is no in-app transactions. This app is amazing in that front alone. It’s a cute rhythm game with a simple but innovative approach to the genre. You scroll left and right to hit the notes. The game feels so simplistic and cute. 10/10 completely recommend..Version: 1.2.0

Yes!!!This game is soo good!! it’s fun, and the song is *chefs kiss*. i feel very happy when i play this game :D please never stop making and updating this game your literally amazing.Version: 1.1.3

WonderfulI usually don't write reviews but i cant express how amazing this game is its wonderfully comforting with the positive messages and its simple and cute but not repetitive I really hope more people play it because its really good for de stressing and 10/10 would recommend.Version: 1.2.1

Great and so CUTE!!!!!I absolutely LOVE this game. It’s so cute and fun to play! Me and my BFF love this game and play it all the time! The songs are to catchy and cute! The characters are the cutest thing I’ve ever seen! I know I’ve been saying cute a lot but 5is game just screams cute!!! We do have one suggestion tho...... we’d like more songs and I know it says more songs coming soon but we would like to see what you will bring next!!! Also I think you should add real songs like tiktok songs or very popular songs like maybe ummmmmm...... since it’s passed Christmas I still think Snowman by SIA is a great song to put on. Those are my suggestions I hope you take them into account thank you for reading this and thank you for your time..Version: 1.1.4

Great for Anxiety!Helps calm me down when stressed, because I can only focus on the game to win :).Version: 1.0.12

Not very fleshed out.. yet.This game brings me nothing but pure joy, it’s just so happy a sweet and calming. Definitely my comfort game. Mobile apps have really been lacking lately and it’s nice to see good indie games again. However, there’s a lot I’d love to see, it’s obviously a game in beta and it would be great if in the future more songs were added and a game mode that includes levels alongside the leaderboard..Version: 1.1.0

So wholesomeLiterally free therapy I can’t wait for more songs.Version: 1.2.0

Absolutely adorable 🥺The cute song and the cute giraffe are super adorable and well put together. Love how there are not many ads. Absolutely love it and encourage you to get it! 🥺🧋✨.Version: 1.0.12

Please Read :DThis game is adorble and really fun to play. I even got my nana to download it and, she liked it! So when i saw the add for this game wasn’t going to download it, but when i saw all the great reivews saying its the best game and its cute, i decided to download it. I started to play it and i immediately fell in love. After a few days i got my nana to play it. Even though shes not the best at it she really likes to play it. And Im very supprised that i got her to get it. The idea is really cute. The skins and music is good, i really have no complains about this cute little game. So in conclusion you need to download this awsome adorble game! Hope this helped bye for now. ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ.Version: 1.1.5

Omg I love!Usually I hate game apps but omg this app is the best!! It is literally so fun and has the best vibe!! Keep doing what you’re doing bc it’s working!!.Version: 1.1.5

This is so goodI love the art style, the colour scheme and the choice of song! The animals are so cute and it’s pretty calming but when it gets faster sits quite challenging.Version: 1.2.0

EpicThis is my daily dose of serotonin.Version: 1.1.0

This is so cute but I think it could use something..This is so cute but I think it could use something extra. The song is nice, don't get me wrong! But maybe each time you unlock a character it could change? For one of the characters, it could be a different song and for another, it would be different than the other characters. Each time you unlock a character you should be able to unlock a new song with it, just so it differentiates it and makes it fun to unlock cute new characters! You could also have the option to set one of the songs you unlocked to be your go-to song for all of the characters. But that mostly if you like a certain tune. Sorry if this doesn't explain it well, but the core and original game are great and adorable! ☺️.Version: 1.0.12

Makes me feel like a kid againI never write reviews but man, I was laughing the first time I played this. It’s so simple, yet loving. How does such a great game even exist? The characters are adorable.Version: 1.1.0

Very PositiveThis game overall is very fun and positive, You have to collect these parts and every time you collect one your neck grows and it plays a song. You have 3 lives, if you loose a life it says something like „It’s okay!” or „Keep trying!” this honestly cures my deppresion..Version: 1.0.12

Such a cute and fun game!Absolutely adore this game! I love how the songs have different difficulty levels, especially that they are all custom. I hadn't played in a while but I open the game to find out there are 5 new songs! It's clear that the developer(s) of this game really do enjoy making it!! I feel that if the game had some non custom songs it would ruin the feel of the game. That leads to my second point: This game really helps with my anxiety. If I'm ever feeling anxious I just play this game. It really helps get my mind off things and calm me down! It helps tremendously. The art style of this game is 100% a factor in that too! It's very simple and not a lot is going on like other rhythm games. A suggestion for this game would definitely be backgrounds and rewards other than the in-game currency. Maybe not too much of it, since it could become cluttered but I think it would be cool to have something of the sort. Like, different choices for the background art and colors that depends on how far you get in the songs or just another way to spend currency other than on songs and skins. (Maybe secret skins as a reward if you get a certain score in a piece of music?👀) Anyways, there's a lot of possibilities for this game and I'm all here for it!!.Version: 1.1.5

Wonderful!!You can’t be sad while playing it. It is physically impossible.Version: 1.0.12

WowProbably the best game I’ve ever played..Version: 1.2.0

So cute-so amazing!I’ve only been playing this game for a day and it is so addicting! I’ve unlocked Three characters already and their all so cute! I can’t wait to get the rest. The music makes me feel happy and it makes me even happier when I get to play the music with the cutest characters ever! And also a little hack from me if you don’t want Ads just turn your internet off! I don’t think I’d ever give up on this game. Well done! You’ve made me happy! :).Version: 1.2.0

Great game!Great game, found it therapeutic and calming. Would suggests more than one song, maybe a new song for each new character/animal unlocked. This would give the unlocks more purpose than just being cute!! I also found myself wishing there was a replay button if I lost a ‘life’ early on and wanted to restart. Overall I love this game and with these improvements, the game would be even MORE enjoyable. Love this game, recommend it to anyone..Version: 1.0.12

This game is more than I could ask forOkay, I do have one complaint, but this game is by FAR my favorite mobile game out there, so when I got to this complaint, it made me a little sad. So, it gives you your coins in a third of your score (if that makes sense) so instead of getting three coins (if I got a score of 3) it would only give me one. Which is i guess reasonable, but I wish it would half the score instead of third it. But if you’ve read this far, I LOVE this game, been playing it since it same out, it’s by far the greatest game I’ve found on mobile..Version: 1.1.6

BESTIt’s so fun.Version: 1.2.0

Amazing, but a few recommendations:This game is so fun and relaxing, but there are a few things that would make it better. The biggest one would be an option to add friends and compete with them. It would be so great if you could add friends from contacts and have usernames to search for other friends. Also, I know more songs are going to be added but, it would be so fun if there was a way to make songs and share them. Under the music icon, there could be a section for songs made by players..Version: 1.1.4

Phenomenal game !!!I love this game ! The music is great and the gameplay feels fantastic. It’s difficult progression feels fair and enjoyable ! Incredibly fun to play, not to mention the oh so enjoyable music !!! I love this game and it definitely deserves 5 stars ! Did I mention I’ve played for an hour and had no ads ? Just another reason to love it ! You go dev team ! ( though, I’d like to ask for one thing : as amazing as the music is, maybe some diversity or different music ? Maybe different music for each character? Just a suggestion though !).Version: 1.0.12

Please read!💕Hello! I recently downloaded your game because of a video I had seen earlier, and let me just say, I love this game so much! It is absolutely adorable and I could play endlessly! The design and colors aren’t so harsh on my eyes, and the little expressions are adorable! The messages that I get whenever you mess up immediately put me back on my feet, it’s just so cute! I hope maybe you can add on different songs for me and many others to play, and maybe some more characters like a dinosaur, dragon, unicorn, and more! Overall, I adore this game and I’m so thankful I’ve encountered it. All the best- Alina!💕.Version: 1.0.12

New soundsI love this game so much it makes me so happy!! but i would really like it if when you unlock a new character the music that plays changes or the music is the same but the sound is different :)) thank u.Version: 1.0.12

This game is amazing!!I got this game when the first song was only there. When I started playing, I thought I’ll delete it in a month, I was wrong! The songs are so cute and the characters are adorable (I especially love the snail)! I love how ever once in a while it sends you a notification with good advice to stay positive! :D I really enjoy this game and I cannot wait for future updates! I want to thank the creator for making this and I hope anyone reading this has a good day! :D.Version: 1.1.6

AmazingLove this game. It’s so wholesome! Also, #69 on music, nice 👌.Version: 1.0.12

<3I love it so much:).Version: 1.2.0

Okay this game kinda slapsFINALLY a game where there are no ads 🤧 I mean u can watch one if u want but they don’t force them which I LOVE. Also, the characters are cute and the song SLAPS!!! I just wish they would add more songs, but apparently that’s what they’re working on so yay !! can’t wait to see what we have in store also just wanna add I don’t usually write reviews, so if you want a game (that u can play with 1 hand might I add) that’s cute and fun to play during any breaks during the day, I highly recommend this one!.Version: 1.1.0

10/10 game! DOWNLOAD NOW!THIS GAME IS SUPER INDICTING! The new songs are super fun to play! This game helps with stress! Whenever you mess up they say “it’s okay!” And let you take a little break! I can’t even think of what to hate! It’s really cute like all the characters have gentle color to the eyes! I love how you made the skips cheaper! The songs are so calming! If you didn’t get the app and just reading reviews, what are you waiting for? Play this odd adventure of you playing as an animal growing a long neck!.Version: 1.1.3

ReviewI love this game so much I first found it on tiktok from a boy I thought the game looked fun so I downloaded it as soon as I downloaded it I loved it I always play this game as there is no ads at all and it has really cute characters one thing I’m confused about is why my sound wont work on it?.Version: 1.2.0

Yes.This giraffe is now my only form of happiness. The music is adorable and the fact you can unlock different skins is great- this giraffe was the only person who gave me happiness. giraffe fixes everything..Version: 1.0.12

This Game is Amazing! (With some Recommendations)I absolutely love the game and the simple designs that come with it! It is so peaceful and it never becomes boring, as I love beating my personal goals. I 100% recommend this to everyone and you will have a great time! An idea I think would be interesting is the idea of being able to unlock to new songs with coins and maybe some more animals in the future! However, this does not change how I feel about the game as I will forever love this enjoyable and funny game! ❤️.Version: 1.0.12

EncouragingI love this game! It’s cute, easy, and encouraging. The graphics are also nice and clean. I love how you don’t feel bad when you lose. The game encourages you to try again. Other games are like, “Omg, you failed! Look at all this stuff you’re losing! You’re making the characters cry! Spend more money so you don’t fail again”. I gravitate towards this game bc I don’t feel that stress when I lose. It just makes me want to try again, instead of closing the app in a sour mood. Also, it doesn’t feel like a cash grab like a lot of the new games. You’re not bombarded with ads as soon as you open the app or start a new round. I don’t mind ads when I’m getting an app for free, but some games go overboard..Version: 1.2.0

I LOVE ITTOkay so first of all I found this game by scrolling down the game section of the App Store, and I came across this game!! I saw that it had really good ratings and it had no adds! So I downloaded it and started playing, it really fun! I got a 800 score on my first try!! I honestly really like this game! But I have a suggestion, the creators of this game should add more songs and skins!! I get that it takes a long time to do this, and I get it!! I hope you have a good day/nigh/afternoon after reading this! ❤️.Version: 1.0.12

Wonderful!Absolutely love this game! The messages that pop up when you miss one make me so happy! Five stars!.Version: 1.2.0

I LOVE LIKE A GIRAFFEI absolutely love this game it honestly makes me think that I am a giraffe in the wild trying to eat stuff from high trees I cannot express my love for this game in words and honestly I think they should add a brand new feature called “in the wild” mode where you are in the wild and are a giraffe 👍👍😱😱.Version: 1.1.0

Always manages to put a smile on my face :)This game is just simply adorable. Love the update with the new songs too. Bless whoever made this game. <3.Version: 1.1.1

Perfect, but one suggestion.I love this game. I’ve had it for a few days and can’t stop playing. Just follow the beat to make your animal of choice’s neck grow! So simple, yet so addicting. The music is great too, but I do have one suggestion. When I play this game, I like to listen to my own music or a podcast. I know the point of the game is to follow the music, but I would like to have the option to turn off the music. I don’t have any other ideas, because this game is absolutely perfect..Version: 1.1.4

He validHe valid.Version: 1.2.0

Incredible!🤪When I got this game I was just bored but now I feel so alive! Plus I love all of the titles for the songs because they make you feel good when you’re not good like the song “it’s ok to be not ok”.Version: 1.2.1

I literally LIVE for thisThis game gives me SO much serotonin that it’s CRAZY. I’d like to thank the developer SO MUCH..Version: 1.1.0

C u t e a p p 🤧✨I love giraffes 🦒 they are my favourite animals they shall live ;0 this game is everything I enjoy this game all the time even when I’m in a bad mood 🍡 that’s why I gave this a 5 star hope there are updates :) Suggestion- maybe add different giraffe designs / skins ?.Version: 1.1.6

Great gameI love this game so much be it doesn’t show me how I can put the Music I can’t hear it but this is so fun !!!!.Version: 1.2.0

YESIm so glad i downloaded, its so calm and it doesnt even have ads.Version: 1.2.0

Made me smile ear to earThis little game was recommended to me by my ex, and I just thought alright I’ll give it a go, and as soon as the headphones logo came up I knew I was gonna enjoy it, I smiled from ear to ear with joy, the music is so adorable it’s a simple flute and the giraffe is just as adorable. 10/10 recommend for anyone especially if you need to brighten up your day.Version: 1.2.1

Amazing gameee!!Omg i absolutely love this game!!! it’s actually really fun to play even if it is meant for little kids (i’m 14) and the animals are ADORABLE also it has NO ads (well i’ve played for like 2 hours and have had no ads) soooo in conclusion.....buy this game right now it’s adorable, fun, free, has no ads and it’s just so wholesome :D <3.Version: 1.2.0

The 4 star ratings must’ve been mis-clicksI can find absolutely nothing bad to say about this game! the characters and songs are so cute and uplifting just playing this game will make you happy! it’s so uplifting it even tells you “it’s okay, here try again” when you mess up. this is so sweet and i think everyone should give it a go regardless of if it’s something you think you’d be into..Version: 1.2.0

I’m in love with this gameI don’t think i’ve ever felt so happy in my life. the music is my "yellow" and the giraffe is just adorable..Version: 1.0.12

Like A Giraffe - Best game ever!!Like a giraffe. oh wow, i am in love with this game. i like roblox and i know this sounds crazy, but it might be even better..! (my opinion!) i love this game. you’re a giraffe or the animal that you’ve chosen (you can get more characters and music with coins) and you need to play a song. you have 2 lives and once you’ve finished the peice, it speeds up! you get a score. oh and the beats are the characters neck which is even better. i don’t usually do reviews, but when i do, it means that i love them. it takes up no storage at all in your iPhone and is free so i would 100% recommend giving it a go and trying it out, and if you don’t like it then you can delete it!.Version: 1.2.0

I love itThis game genuinely makes me happy.Version: 1.2.0

AMAZING!!!I am absolutely in love with this game! I first downloaded it when I saw a girl play it on tiktok and I thought I was just the cutest thing and the amazing thing is there are literally no ads!!! Overall this is the best game ever and I would 10/10 recommend it to anyone on the plant!.Version: 1.2.0

Get this game right now!This game is so adorable and fun to play! The different giraffes are so cute and so is the music that plays in the background while you’re playing the game! This game always makes me smile when I play it! Love it so much! One thing I wish could change is the use of headphones. Sometimes it’s a little inconvenient when I want to play but don’t have headphones with me. But other than that, I love this game dearly!.Version: 1.1.4

I love this game so muchI love that when you die the game isnt mean to you. this game has now become my comfort game😍😍😍😋😋😋.Version: 1.1.0

RelaxingIt’s a really good game with really cute characters, it’s very relaxing and there’s barley any ads. There is just a little moan about the game but it’s not a bad moan. Okay so the moan is, I feel like there should be more characters and there should be a different tune for every character. Besides that, a really good game. I’d say it’s for all age groups!.Version: 1.2.1

Cutest thing I’ve ever seenThis cures my anxiety and depression 🥲.Version: 1.0.12

I LOVE ITThis app really helps me when i’m stressed and upset, it makes me so happy and the little motivation it gives you in the titles and notifications are just adorable and keep me going through the day, i hope this game grows until #1!!!.Version: 1.2.0

ABSOLUTELY AMAZINGThis game is so fun and addicting, i downloaded it as a joke but it is now my favorite game. I love how the developer continues to add more skins and songs to make gameplay more interesting. Even when you mess up, your character gives you an encouraging message such as “it’s okay to not be okay”. Only thing I would change would be adding the ability to mute the sound or to play with sound even without headphones. Great game, 10/10 would recommend..Version: 1.1.4

An ideaOk hear me out,when the tempo and speed changes a life should be added if your on 0 and if you still have two life’s you get an extra one a lifesaver if you must. I love your game I hope I made your day.Version: 1.2.0

DOWNLOAD ITOh mah gawd.... I need to preface this review by saying these games where it’s typically the same thing every time you play only interest me for about a week and then I get tired of it but this one is ADDICTING I love this Game so much it’s actually quite scary how much time I spend playing it 😂.... it’s perfect in every way, the characters are cute, the song is catchy, and I love how the speed goes up after the song finishes every time! That’s one of the main things that keeps me going and playing it all the time! I do have one recommendation for the creator… I think it would be pretty cool if each character had its own song for example the giraffe would have its own song, the llama would have its own song, etc. I think that would be amazing! Love the game I hope that you see my suggestion! It’s a fun way to have a different song for each character and get new characters and songs!.Version: 1.0.12

Super cuteI honestly love this game the first time I played it I was in a public area so I didn’t really want to turn on the music but when I was playing it alone when it was quiet and I was listening to the game I actually thought it was soo cute , before when I didn’t hear the music it was already cute but now that I heard the music it’s even better and exciting I definitely recommend that you get it , not to mention it freee wow like yeah just get it already please bye (and no I’m not a part of the company forcing you to get it just get on your own please and thank you ) :0.Version: 1.1.0

It’s a good gameI think it’s a good game, spent all morning playing it and I Already beat the game. Characters are so cute and the giraffe is my new iPhone background Super addicting I recommend it’s fun because it’s brainless.Version: 1.2.0

Amazing!This game is great and super cute! I love the way it looks and how calmly it can be! I would really love to see some more songs though, it would make it so much better!.Version: 1.0.12

WowThis game takes a lot of hanged eye coordination which my dad says I don’t really have but I play softball so in a way this game helps with that. Yes it is kind of hard at a point but what I think is really nice is that seven when it speeds up the ‘neck notes’ are in the same spot..! The only thing I don’t really like is and I don’t say it’s the games fault since I play in my phone but when I get to some spots that I have to move my fingers across the whole screen it’s like my fingers get stuck so I have to take my finger off the screen and move it and that kind of messes it up when it’s going fast because I can’t really press the pause button at times like that. But over all the game is 👩‍🍳🤌 *mwah*.Version: 1.1.4

In love, hoping for exciting updatesI definitely recommended this app to my friends as a super cute, simple, and addicting escape to your day. The song choice is also very lovely. Even better, there are no ads! Perfection. This app is super wholesome and surprisingly addicting. I love it so much! I can’t wait until the developer adds new songs. I had a couple ideas that I was hoping could be considered: 1) different songs for each character (this might complicate the switching character when paused option, but I think it’s a cool idea) 2) Christmas update, Christmas themed decorations, slight change in songs to sound more Christmasy (if that’s a word! this also applies to other holidays, and Hanukah themes can be chosen by the user too!) 3) underneath score, also have tier number Those are the ideas I have at the moment, but I might update this review. I’m no expert, but I’m glad that I got the chance to play a part in this app. Bye, got to get to the next tier! 🦒🦙 UPDATE: I got to the next tier, and I was think that there could be a dotted line that players could cross to represent the tier and a gold line for the best score. Obsessed is a strong word....Version: 1.0.12

AWSOMEEThis game makes me so happyy! It’s so cute!.Version: 1.0.12

It seems really fun thus farIt's cute. I love rhythm games, and this one isn't too challenging. I don't know if there's other songs, but it would be so cool to have a second song. It is still fun though, and I've gotten a pretty OK score of 700. It gives you two lives to begin, and I think every time you beat the song in full, it gives you another. (It gets faster each loop) I really appreciate that because sometimes my hand slips. The unlocking system seems good as well. They give you a free skin to start. I think it's a llama? I'm not sure if this is a new game or not, but there aren't many ads, and the song is catchy. It's gonna be stuck in my head..Version: 1.0.12

So cuteThis game is so cute and makes me so happy when playing. It’s got such a cute little tune and the characters are so adorable. You cannot be sad whilst playing this game.Version: 1.2.0

Makes my brain make happy chemicalI don’t write reviews. I just don’t. But I had to make an exception for this one. The color pallet is immaculate. The song is catchy and the game is challenging enough to keep me entertained but not so much so that I get bored and tired of it. The messages that pop up when you mess up are encouraging. There’s no “oh you lost” or “better luck next time” it’s all positive and I believe that’s what gets me back on to play another round. Overall it’s a great experience and I recommend it..Version: 1.0.12

Is it worth it?Absolutely, this is the CUTEST came and it’s so fun! plus it makes me feel safe and reassured q.Version: 1.1.4

Amazing gameThis game is just amazing the art style is cute the music is cute and it’s a great boredom killer and the aesthetic the game gives off just makes me feel good about myself, like all the motivational messages in the music names or when you loose a life. So in conclusion if your bored and have nothing else to do or you are on a bus or train give this game a go 10/10 recommend.Version: 1.2.1

Like a giraffeIt’s such a cute game, when you miss a block you get two more tries and it says “it’s okay” and all throughout the game it says “perfect” “excellent” “marvellous” and you can change the animal which changes the background colour, (all calming pastel colours) and you can get new music to play with cute little tunes, my mum played it on my phone and she loves it too 😂.Version: 1.2.0

AmaZinGThis cures my mental illness.Version: 1.1.4

PLEASE LOOK AT THIS REVIEW!I absolutely love this game so much! I have been addicted and it is very fun to play! Do you wanna know the best part this game does not have ads. PLEASE DON’T ADD THEMMMM. Legit most of the time ads are the reason I uninstall a game. They are so annoying. Your game is absolutely beautiful though one thing I will say maybe add a few different characters or songs because I do agree that it can get a bit repetitive but the entire idea of this song speeding up is pretty cool and I love your game! Keep up the great work!!!.Version: 1.0.12

So fun and addictive (in the best way)This app is super fun and addictive, in the best way possible. I like the songs and the characters are very cute and of course they’re always adding new songs if you’ve completed most courses..Version: 1.2.0

Good vibes from a great game.One thing I like about it is the little bits of positivity that is sprinkled in among the good vibes it provides. If you wanna relax and just focus on something else during your day, I’ll defs say this is the game to help with that..Version: 1.1.0

Simply AmazingI’m not one to write reviews, but this game really is something different I love how every hit has a positive remark after, even if it isn’t perfect. I have never experienced as much joy as the first time I played I could honestly go on and on about how cute and happy the game is and how I could listen to the song my whole life, but I think I can sum it up in two words: simply amazing.Version: 1.0.12

Ridiculously cuteOh my. This is just insanely adorable. I like rhythm games and this is a bit different as you’re swiping not tapping exactly on the beat, but it’s one of the more enjoyable rhythm games I’ve tried. Also, giraffes. I am excited for more music!.Version: 1.1.0

YesThis game makes me forget about my abusive household, it makes me forget about all the yelling and all the drama in my house. But it also doesn’t let me sleep.Version: 1.1.0

PeriodSomething about this game makes me so happy omg.Version: 1.0.12

Great game for younger kids!This is a brilliant game for kids the music is incredible and appropriate for kids 10 and under its so adorable and sweet it’s amazing I would recommend this game so go ahead and download it because the person who created it is really nice and the game is simple cute and fun thx for reading have a great day!.Version: 1.2.1

Wholesome afThis game makes me happy and gives me another reason not to kms 🦭.Version: 1.0.12

WowAt first I had downloaded this game just because it looked fun and cute but there is so much more than that. The subtle changes of wording such as “touch the screen” or how it always says something positive when you get a point give this game so much positive energy it is unbelievable. The way the song continues getting harder and doesn’t loop makes for some interesting gameplay Truly one of the best mobile games of our century 10/10 higly reccomend.Version: 1.2.0

Wholesome 🥺This game is so wholesome and it’s honestly so relaxing and reassuring 💖 i love it!.Version: 1.1.4

Amazing!The music is just so good, I love it really. Simple and cute, it helps when I am under stress or anxiety. Definitely something to recommend.Version: 1.1.0

LOVE ITI downloaded this game because it looked like one of those stupid little games with a lot of ads but it turns out it’s ad free! I’m obsessed with this game it’s so wholesome! I would recommend getting it the melody is literally the best! Thanks for this amazing game.Version: 1.2.1

The ReviewIn many ways, the work of a critic is easy. We risk very little yet enjoy a position over those who offer up their work and their selves to our judgment. We thrive on negative criticism, which is fun to write and to read. But the bitter truth we critics must face, is that in the grand scheme of things, the average piece of junk is probably more meaningful than our criticism designating it so. But there are times when a critic truly risks something, and that is in the discovery and defense of the new. The world is often unkind to new talent, new creations, the new needs friends. Last night, I experienced something new, an extraordinary meal from a singularly unexpected source. To say that both the meal and its maker have challenged my preconceptions about fine cooking is a gross understatement. They have rocked me to my core. In the past, I have made no secret of my disdain for Chef Gusteau’s famous motto: Anyone can cook. But I realize, only now do I truly understand what he meant. Not everyone can become a great artist, but a great artist can come from anywhere. It is difficult to imagine more humble origins than those of the genius now cooking at Gusteau’s, who is, in this critic’s opinion, nothing less than the finest chef in France. I will be returning to Gusteau’s soon, hungry for more..Version: 1.2.0

So therapeuticI love it, whenever I’m sad it cheers me up. This is a genuine review and while the game concept may seem a bit strange at the start, it’s so calming and makes me feel like a kid again. I love the new features with the new music and I love the style of the music too! I can’t wait to get ‘good luck today’ and the snail and Dino characters. Thank you too the creators of this, like a giraffe always gives me a warm fuzzy feeling when I am sad or stressed :).Version: 1.1.3

:)Giraffe 🦒.Version: 1.2.0

🦒🦒🦒This is one of the most addictive games I’ve ever played and honestly I love it. There is so many characters and so much music to choose from when they are unlocked , and after one ad you get 1,000 coins!!! I love it..Version: 1.2.1

A Wonderful SurpriseI was browsing the AppStore and came across this gem I wasn’t expecting much when I realized there was only one song (the creator is making more this December!) but I was pleasantly surprised when I realized that the simplicity of the music and the characters really added to the experience this being a rhythm game induces a LOT of rage XD but the happy music smiling faces and zero ads makes this less a rage inducer but rather an addictive and pleasant experience this game blends precision accomplishment and pleasantly beautifully I would highly recommend this happy little game to anyone and I look forward to what the ingenious creator has to offer in the future! If you’ve read this far have a wonderful day and enjoy this game! Bye!!!.Version: 1.1.0

Absolute unit of a gameThis game is some next level stuff would recommend. I fully do not care that i am 17 yrs old playing this better than any other game I’ve played on mobile. Download it rn.Version: 1.2.0

I love this gameIt’s so cute and I love the giraffes happy face you can unlock different characters like a llama and the music is so sweet Great game devs.Version: 1.0.12

Love itI swear, this is the CUTEST game i’ve ever played. not to mention how fun it is too. the song is cute, the giraffe and its friends are cute, i just love this game. the only thing i have to say that might me slightly critical though, is song choice. i love the song , don’t get me wrong but maybe another one or two would be cool! if you’re making the songs yourself , i totally understand, no rush at all but thank you for making such a good game. really calms me down.Version: 1.0.12

This game is my emotional support systemOk so first of all i never leave reviews for games but i had to for this one... i found this game in like a life crisis lol and its such a stress reliever. not to mention the cute little messages like "its okay :D" and "its OK to not be OK!" its the little things lol. i woke up this morning and saw i had a notif from the app and it wasn't like "open the app!" kind of notif it was a "hope you have a great day!" kind of notif and i swear it was the best thing ever to wake up to. thank you to who ever made this :].Version: 1.0.12

Amazing!Usually i don’t do reviews but this game is so cute and they don’t make you watch adds throughout your playing, and none of the characters cost actual money. If you choose to watch an add you get 1,000 coins for free! not to mention how nice the game is. They even give you 2 tries before you have to start over, and the name titles of the songs are so cute. overall this is probably my favorite game and it always puts me in a good mood. If you’re looking through the reviews to see if you should get it, you definitely should!! :)).Version: 1.1.4

AmazingDefinitely should get this game so fun and addictive I’ve now played this everyday for only a week and I’m already on 1,000 points there are also other animals than giraffes and it includes an awesome song 🎵.Version: 1.1.0

My depression is deadI’m 100% feeling better after one game. 💖.Version: 1.2.0

Already love it 🥰I woke up at 5 in the morning and found myself lying in bed kinda bored before I found this game... It is not your normal boring piano game or whatever, that one giraffe adds a bit of theme to it. I also love how you can collect giraffes, music, and climb the leaderboard. I have only played for 10 mins and already love it (as it says in the title) with most games you see now there all filled to the brim with ads this game brings back the good old days when mobile games were actually decent. THANK YOU GIRAFFE 🦒.Version: 1.2.0

GiraffeGiraffe is fun.Version: 1.0.12

HelpedI was depressed and sad cause all my friends left me and I was so sad but this game helped now I’m a frog happy on a leaf thank you.Version: 1.2.0

Awesome!This game is really fun and it’s really cool!.Version: 1.2.0

I LOVE THISIts so addicting :3 the song makes you wanna dance and the giraffe is adorable.Version: 1.1.0

10/10 satisfiedThis game is so good for relieving stress and the positive notes on the side are so nice! this game is wonderful and i recommend.Version: 1.0.12

BestieI give this 5 stars because it’s a wonderful game and whenever my whole family is arguing i put my sound on the highest and i play that song while they’re arguing and i’m in the room- FUN RIGHT???.Version: 1.2.0

Trust me, you want this gameThis is an awesome game in general but especially if you have EMS (extreme meme syndrome) honestly this is the best app on my phone and like I can’t even start to say how genius the creators of this app are! Like oh. My. Gosh. This is just incredible. And if you don’t like this game then I don’t know how to talk to your dead soul. So trust me you want it. I honestly thought it would get boring at first but nope! It’s. So. Fun! I kinda wish there were more songs though, I mean would you mind adding more because that would just make the game a million times better then it already is. And one question for the creators: what exactly are we supposed to do with our coins after we have all of our characters and own all of the songs? I mean like I said it would be nice if you could add more music but more characters would be awesome as well! Thank you!.Version: 1.1.4

Amazing!This game is so cute and so supportive when you mess up. its such a cute game and it was well made..Version: 1.0.12

I. Am. OBSESSEDI love this game it’s so cute!!! The new updates are great because the skins are less expensive and there are more of them... I haven’t gotten the new sounds yet but I am so excited to try them out! You can also add your friends on here and I told all of my friends about this game because again... I am OBSESSED!!!!! I live for this! It’s sooooo cute!!! If your reading this, which your probably not but whatever so if your reading this then it’s a sign that you need to get this game! I love the game because it’s challenging yet super fun! The music is so adorable. Anyways this is getting kinda long so ya you get my point.... get the game.Version: 1.1.3

AmazingGreat game it’s like free therapy thank you to the creators 😊.Version: 1.2.0

Favourite gameThis is my favourite game! i love the characters and songs. the (optional) notifications that are sent out are so heartwarming. when playing, you have 3 lives: when you use your first 2 lives, your character says 'it's okay' and then 'it's okay not to be okay' - when you use your final life, it says things like 'amazing' and 'phenomenal' and shows you you're score. please note; if you're not hearing any music, make sure you're phone isn't on silent mode and that your volume is high enough to hear..Version: 1.2.0

SexySexy as mother fker ass game I’ve played in a while.Version: 1.2.0

Hear me outHear me out it’s so good omg. i’d the music doesn’t work then turn on ur ringer..Version: 1.2.0

꧁𝑀𝑥𝑠𝑡𝑦𝑦꧂Your game is absolutely phenomenal! I love the graphics and overall style of the game! The graphics are really simplistic and cute. Keep making amazing games like this one! Also, one suggestion, add another in-game currency, as an example diamonds. Great game 9.5/10 ฅ^•ᴥ︎•^ฅ.Version: 1.2.0

Most amazing game I’ve ever downloadedThis game is beautiful and simple and wholesome. Ads are optional if you want to earn coins quicker and don’t annoy you. The music is delightful and i cant wait for more to be added. This is my favourite game because it’s clear that it was made with love. 10/10 would pay money for it..Version: 1.2.0

Such a sweet gameI’m not usually a fan of musical games, but this is so charming that it was impossible not to love it. My wife even came through from the other room to see what the music was, and now she’s playing too 😂.Version: 1.1.5

THE best game in existenceThis is the only good game you will find anywhere. better than roblox and minecraft stunning graphics that will make you cry, gorgeous music that will also bring a tear to your eye, and animals that are so majestic you might start running from thinking they are actually real and might eat you. this game will change you so yeah idk it’s a good game maybe get it.Version: 1.2.0

Amazing!!This game is so fun and such a unique idea. I’ve really enjoyed it and have recommended it to a few other people. The only other thing I have to say is it would be sick a cool game mechanic if the song sounded a bit different for each character but other then that I would 100% recommend..Version: 1.1.3

GiraffeI’ve been playing for like an hour and this is 100% entertainment. i would recommend adding more tunes to choose from but even if you didn’t i’d still play. 10/10.Version: 1.0.12

🥺💞Hi hi! I am a little (I can fall into Little space) and I LOVE this game, in our out of little space it is absolutely my favourite game out of all, the music is adorable, the characters are just *chefs kiss* and even if you mess up, it gives you motivational words! I can’t recommend this game more!😍🦄.Version: 1.2.0

I love this game!I love this game because it’s really cute and fun, it helps me focus! But I wish there where more characters and more music but over all I love “ like a giraffe” ;).Version: 1.1.3

LovelyI can’t talk i love it so much, can’t wait for new songs :D.Version: 1.1.0

AmazingThis game is very relaxing and awesome. It is fun and for some reason doesn’t get boring. I also really appreciate that there are no adds, and only one form of currency, no gems or anything you have to pay for. I also like that you can watch an add to get 1,000 coins, you only have to watch 3 to unlock anything. I cannot recommend this game enough. Bless yourself with this game and download it..Version: 1.1.5

GET THIS GAMEThis game is so sweet, it’s so much fun and there are no adds ❤️❤️❤️.Version: 1.2.0

Phenomenal! Maybe even education...This game is utterly brilliant I promise you! At first my sister recommended this to me and I thought at first it was okay, but after a few minutes I was totally hooked. I’m completely addicted, and as a Roblox lover, this might even be better. Obviously created by a quirky, aesthetic god! It’s also extraordinary brain training, I know it sounds crazy! But it’s true, it trains your brains agility, speed and co-ordination. Not to mention the tunes; gosh they are brilliant, throughout the day I’ll hum it and not get bored. Please download this app, I seriously recommend it for people looking for a cute, creative and aesthetic game, to everyone really! Give it a try and if your not hooked you definitely haven’t played it right! 😂.Version: 1.2.1

Perfect!!!I am obsessed with this game. I first found it when I saw a girl play it on tiktok, it looked really cute so I downloaded. It is SO adorable, simple, fun and relaxing but at the same time quieter challenging (at least for me)! The llama (I think that’s what it is) is my favourite character because it’s just so cute I love it! This game is also a great distraction so if you’re feeling down this is an easy way to escape negative thoughts. It doesn’t have a million ads like every other game which I appreciate because it makes the game so much smoother and more effective. So should you download it? Yes! One hundred times yes! Would I recommend to a friend? Absolutely! Is it my new obsession? Apart from wattpad, I’m on this 24/7! Overall an amazing game and definitely try it out!.Version: 1.2.0

Beautiful game.This game made me so happy. literally cleared all my sadness. thank you for the positive reinforcements. i love you..Version: 1.1.4

Best game ever! 🦒Like a giraffe. Wow where do I begin. I LOVE this game I’m obsessed!! It makes me so happy and takes all my anxieties away when I play. The music really helps to cheer me up as well and the whole thing just makes me smile. I also LOVE the messages throughout like “it’s okay not to be okay” etc. Definitely everyone should try this game. 💙💙.Version: 1.2.0

So Fun!I love how if you make a mistake it tells you something nice! That’s a very good idea!!! Very fun! I recommend it to everyone! :D.Version: 1.1.0

SO ADORABLE!! 🥺🥺I love this game so much! It makes me so happy!! It really just made my day. Thank you thank you thank you for making this game!!.Version: 1.1.0

AmazingI love this app, it gives you something to do, there are many songs to choose from and different skins. This definitely can make you learn something, it can help improve fast reflexes. Overall, love this app.Version: 1.1.4

ADORABLEEEThis game kept me occupied ITS SO ADDORRABLEEE also I usually never rate but this game is too cut and whoever made it must be wholesome af PLEASE MAKE MORE GAMES LIKE THUS CUTE.Version: 1.1.3

Great for my anxietyNew comfort app i love this so much :))$.Version: 1.1.0

Love of my life🥰🥰🥰Giraffes have always been my favorite animal. I don’t see how anyone could not like them. They are honestly incredible creatures and just so adorable and heartwarming. The fact that this app exists proves that. All that it is is a giraffe and a happy tune. What could be better than that. I could spend hours on this app just moving my little friend back and forth. I’d like to thank the creator of this app because it is absolutely wonderful and makes me so happy..Version: 1.1.0

FunFun.Version: 1.0.12

Cant stop playingI just downloaded this 2 days ago and i have posted it all over social media and have told all my friends about it. You’d think i’d be too old to play this being almost an adult age, but man let me tell you ITS SO FUN and the music makes me laugh sometimes haha. THANK YOU FOR THIS GAME!! Also this game has not given any unwanted ads throughout rounds of playing WHICH IS EPIC! You can choose to watch ads or not which in return you get skins and music!!.Version: 1.2.0

Love it so much!This game makes me so unexplainable happy. I love the little animals and the song is so catchy..Version: 1.0.12

I LOVE IT SMPLS I WANNA BE FRIENDS WITH THE CREATOR THEY SEEM SO NICEEE😭😭😭😭😭💞💞💞💞.Version: 1.2.0

Catchy toons and Fun GameplayI love all the new songs, I can’t decide which is my favourite! The skins are super cute and fun. The game gets challenging and never boring. I highly recommend getting this. (Side note: is the Dino skins hit box slightly bigger?).Version: 1.1.1

The best free game o have played in a long timeI am in love with this game. The fact that everything is free and they don’t ask you to pay a single sent is absolutely amazing. This game doesn’t shove adds into your face every time you finish a song. I get easily angry but I still feel happy after losing because it put positive messages every time. You also get two free extra lives so no matter what you are going to get a good score. All the new animals and song that they are adding are all such pleasant songs. I don’t even have to play the game to enjoy it, I have seen countless TikTok's of this game and it’s just as good to watch. I really hope this game stays alive and they creep updating it. Play this game now!.Version: 1.2.0

I loveThis game is lovely and really calming but fun. I’m using this to make me less stressed over uni, and it helps..Version: 1.2.0

It helps with my mental healthIts just so good and funny to play I definitely recommend this game٫ it makes me smile every time I play it even when im in a bad mood. 😌 thank you..Version: 1.1.6

Calming. It’s my comfort game.Such a calming, cozy, pretty game. Love it. I found it on TikTok and I absolutely love it. It helps me sleep at night, I’m not even joking, it’s just so calming. The giraffe is so cute, and there’s no annoying ads or anything like that. Please support this game, it’s really good..Version: 1.0.12

AhOmg!!! This app is so cute and yeah it’s a really fun game 10/10.Version: 1.2.0

AHHH OMG THIS IS AMAZING 🤩🤩🤩🤩This game is sooo Amazing there is no adds And the are adding new songs in December The little tune is stuck in my head I love this game!!! 🥰🥰😍😍❤️❤️❤️.Version: 1.1.0

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GAME!!!!This game is so cute and fun! I can’t help but smile and dance while I play. If your win a bad mood there’s no way this game wouldn’t change your mood immediately. New favourite game. I’m in love with whoever made this..Version: 1.1.0

Such an amazing game!Outstanding game! What an amazing work of art you have made. This game is super adorable and all of the characters are great. I especially love the dinosaur character. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the game but I have a question for you. Do you ever intend on releasing this game to the Google Play App Store? Just a question that I had. I can easily say that this one of the best games I have ever played, and that’s saying a lot. It’s definitely up there, so this game absolutely deserves a five star rating! Keep up the amazing work! :D.Version: 1.1.4

Honestly really goodI seldom leave reviews unless the game stands out, and I have to say this game is one of those amazing standing-out kinda games. I love that there are no ads and there are different skins, I also love the simplicity. I do however have some suggestions. Maybe with each skin you buy, it would include a different song with it, or you could buy it separately. I also think it would add more fun if you could add a couple of different backgrounds. I think it would be fun to have little “ power-ups”, like coins or a piece of fruit that falls and if you collect it, it’ll double your coins, slow the speed that the items are falling or, it would turn all the pieces into coins and you could have a sort of “ coin rush”. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope you have a wonderful rest of your day..Version: 1.0.12

HappinessHappy noises.Version: 1.2.0

Love it!!I may be a bit late about the updates, it’s been a while since I last played this game. When I opened it and notice that there’s new songs and more characters, I was so happy and bought the new characters straight away🤣. Really love the improvements, keep it up!!.Version: 1.1.4

This is so fun! Not like any game I’ve experienced!I have downloaded a lot of games in the past, but I haven’t really been interested or engaged by their concepts. Most of the games have been fun in the beginning, but either it became harder, or it was just the same thing over and over again. But this game is really fun and engaging. I love how the song speeds up, and the tiles speed up as well. The tiers really get me going with this game too! I really recommend this game, because there is more to the game then other games. It is really special. Go and play, “like a giraffe!!!”.Version: 1.1.0

Absolutely Amazing!To be completely honest, I think Like a Giraffe is amazing. The characters are cute and quirky, and the songs are so catchy! Your game deserves further recognition, and more people need to know about his game. I have a suggestion - maybe you could add special skins and songs during special events, such as a special reindeer skin you could obtain during Christmas, or a spooky song on Halloween. Maybe you could add achievements too? Maybe you could have a little checklist where you can obtain special skins or get coins. Also, you should put in a premium currency, like ‘diamonds’ to get special skins/music. And maybe you can add in premium skins or music obtainable for real money? Mini games would also be cool, maybe those could be rhythm games as well, where you can earn diamonds. Thank you for reading my review, and perhaps you could take my suggestions into consideration..Version: 1.1.4

Positive vibesI personally like this game a lot. I really enjoy the characters, the song, how the difficulty increases, and the encouraging messages whenever you mess up. I think the only thing I would change about this game is adding more songs (which is an update that is already planned). I would love it if this game stayed add free as I find adds in most mobile games to ruin the experience for me. This isn’t a game I’m planning on playing every day but if I’m feeling unhappy/upset and I want something to cheer me up I think this is definitely an app I can go to :).Version: 1.1.0

So cuteGiraffe so cute! And simple but I like that. And awww the encouragement from the giraffe is so sweet.Version: 1.0.12

I love this game!You cannot be unhappy while playing this game, the music! The compliments when you get good at the game! It’s a real confidence booster.Version: 1.1.3

* Cheffs kiss*I love this game, it keeps me entertained when I’m bored. I must certainly say, I love the font and it’s amazing. The snail character is my fav one, I’d say it’s a great game. It has amazing tunes, lets you get coins whenever, never loads videos straight after. In my opinion, this should be no.1 on the board. I saw it on tiktok, I instantly downloaded it and realised I found my favourite game. I love this app, and whoever made it is amazing. Thank you for creating this!! You deserve the 5 stars. I recommend this app for ages 7-10. It releases stress, I love the speeds also but it’s a little difficult. That honestly doesent mean anything. Good job on the game and thanks for making it!.Version: 1.2.1

This is somethingBro I’ve been playing this for the past hour this song is STUCK IN MY BRAIN my eyes feel like they are bleeding yet I cannot stop 10/10 AMAZING, could add more songs in future 👻🥰👍.Version: 1.0.12

So cuteI love this game very much. It made me smile as i was feeling very down. the helpful words of encouragement are amazing and comforting to hear. The song is so catchy and cute too, please continue to add more songs and characters this is an amazing game..Version: 1.1.3

Such a cute game! 🍭🧚The game is literally amazing and fantastic! There are no ads at all (which i appreciate very much!!). The art is also really cute and I love the motto that is ‘It’s ok to not be ok’ which i agree with! The songs them selves are super cute and a really good game for all ages! Both elderly and children and in the middle! It’s quite fun but such a simple game. Love it! 🧃🌈.Version: 1.2.0

Such an amazing gameThis game is so incredible. It is first of all free of ads which is such a rare thing now in games. This game is also so calming and has beautiful music and super cute characters. I am in love with it and would defiantly recommend to anyone looking for an easy going and calming game :).Version: 1.2.0

Super fun!This is a really simple yet entertaining game. I am 17 and still find this game fun. It is suitable for pretty much all ages and I found it doesn’t really give you any adds! 10/10 would recommend :).Version: 1.1.4

Amazing game :)))A very wholesome game with no ads and very entertaining, definitely would recommend to friends. :).Version: 1.1.0

Applications with positive comments similar to Like A Giraffe
Air Shooting! positive reviews, comments
Air Shooting! Positive ReviewsHyperbox GamesGames2021-04-27
Banish: Demons Exercised positive reviews, comments
Banish: Demons Exercised Positive ReviewsReva App LtdHealth & Fitness2021-04-27
Blue Poke Rewards positive reviews, comments
Blue Poke Rewards Positive ReviewsBlue PokeLifestyle2021-04-27
Cinegram - Кино програма positive reviews, comments
Cinegram - Кино програма Positive ReviewsBuzly Labs Ltd.Entertainment2021-04-27